compiz - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (685 entries)

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Unmaximize Window
zh_CN: 恢复窗口

en: Maximize Window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Minimize Window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Window Menu
zh_CN: 窗口菜单

en: Shade
zh_CN: 阴影

en: Make Above
zh_CN: 置于上面

en: Stick
zh_CN: 粘滞窗口

en: Unshade
zh_CN: 去除阴影

en: Unmake Above
zh_CN: 取消顶置

en: Unstick
zh_CN: 取消粘滞

en: The window "%s" is not responding.
zh_CN: 窗口"%s"无响应

en: Forcing this application to quit will cause you to lose any unsaved changes.
zh_CN: 强制退出此应用程序将导致你丢失未保存的数据。

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Force Quit
zh_CN: 强制退出(_F)

en: Annotate
zh_CN: 注解

en: Annotate plugin
zh_CN: 注解插件

en: Draw
zh_CN: 绘制

en: Draw using tool
zh_CN: 使用工具绘制

en: Initiate erase
zh_CN: 启动擦除

en: Initiate annotate erasing
zh_CN: 启动注释擦除

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Annotate Fill Color
zh_CN: 注解填充颜色

en: Fill color for annotations
zh_CN: 注解使用的填充颜色

en: Annotate Stroke Color
zh_CN: 注解描边颜色

en: Stroke color for annotations
zh_CN: 注释描边使用的颜色

en: Stroke width
zh_CN: 描边宽度

en: Stroke width for annotations
zh_CN: 注释使用的描边宽度

en: Blur Windows
zh_CN: 柔化窗口

en: Blur windows
zh_CN: 柔化窗口

en: Pulse
zh_CN: 脉冲

en: Pulse effect
zh_CN: 脉冲效果

en: Blur Speed
zh_CN: 柔化速度

en: Window blur speed
zh_CN: 窗口柔化速度

en: Focus blur windows
zh_CN: 聚焦柔化窗口

en: Windows that should be affected by focus blur
zh_CN: 应被聚焦柔化影响的窗口

en: Focus Blur
zh_CN: 焦点柔化

en: Blur windows that doesn't have focus
zh_CN: 对非当前窗口采取柔化

en: Alpha blur windows
zh_CN: Alpha朦胧窗口

en: Windows that should be use alpha blur by default
zh_CN: 应该默认使用alpha柔化的窗口

en: Alpha Blur
zh_CN: Alpha朦胧

en: Blur behind translucent parts of windows
zh_CN: 柔化半透明窗口后部

en: Blur Filter
zh_CN: 朦胧滤镜

en: Filter method used for blurring
zh_CN: 过滤用于柔化的方法

en: 4xBilinear
zh_CN: 4倍双线性过滤

en: Gaussian
zh_CN: 高斯柔化

en: Gaussian Radius
zh_CN: 高斯柔化半径

en: Gaussian radius
zh_CN: 高斯柔化半径

en: Gaussian Strength
zh_CN: 高斯柔化力度

en: Gaussian strength
zh_CN: 高斯柔化力度

en: Mipmap level-of-detail
zh_CN: Mipmap细节层次

en: Blur Saturation
zh_CN: 柔化饱和度

en: Blur saturation
zh_CN: 柔化饱和度

en: Blur Occlusion
zh_CN: 模糊咬合

en: Disable blurring of screen regions obscured by other windows.
zh_CN: 不对其它窗口遮挡的屏幕部分进行柔化

en: Independent texture fetch
zh_CN: 独立纹理取回

en: Use the available texture units to do as many as possible independent texture fetches.
zh_CN: 使用现存的纹理单位尽可能多的进行独立纹理取回

en: Clone Output
zh_CN: 克隆输出

en: Output clone handler
zh_CN: 输出克隆处理程序

en: Initiate
zh_CN: 启动

en: Initiate clone selection
zh_CN: 初始化克隆选取区域

en: Commands
zh_CN: 命令

en: Assigns bindings to arbitrary commands
zh_CN: 为任意命令分配绑定

en: Command line 0
zh_CN: 命令行0

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command0 is invoked
zh_CN: 调用run_command0时要在shell中执行的命令行

en: Command line 1
zh_CN: 命令行1

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command1 is invoked
zh_CN: 调用run_command1时要在shell中执行的命令行

en: Command line 2
zh_CN: 命令行2

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command2 is invoked
zh_CN: 调用run_command2时要在shell中执行的命令行

en: Command line 3
zh_CN: 命令行3

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command3 is invoked
zh_CN: 调用run_command3时要在shell中执行的命令行

en: Command line 4
zh_CN: 命令行4

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command4 is invoked
zh_CN: 调用run_command4时要在shell中执行的命令行

en: Command line 5
zh_CN: 命令行5

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command5 is invoked
zh_CN: 调用run_command5时要在shell中执行的命令行

en: Command line 6
zh_CN: 命令行6

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command6 is invoked
zh_CN: 调用run_command6时要在shell中执行的命令行

en: Command line 7
zh_CN: 命令行7

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command7 is invoked
zh_CN: 调用run_command7时要在shell中执行的命令行

en: Command line 8
zh_CN: 命令行8

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command8 is invoked
zh_CN: 调用run_command8时要在shell中执行的命令行

en: Command line 9
zh_CN: 命令行9

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command9 is invoked
zh_CN: 调用run_command9时要在shell中执行的命令行

en: Command line 10
zh_CN: 命令行10

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command10 is invoked
zh_CN: 调用run_command10时要在shell中执行的命令行

en: Command line 11
zh_CN: 命令行11

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command11 is invoked
zh_CN: 调用run_command11时要在shell中执行的命令行

en: Command line 12
zh_CN: 命令行12

en: Key Bindings
zh_CN: 按键绑定

en: Run command 0
zh_CN: 运行命令0

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command0
zh_CN: 一个按钮绑定，调用时将运行由command0定义的shell命令

en: Run command 1
zh_CN: 运行命令1

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command1
zh_CN: 一个按键绑定，调用时将运行由command1定义的shell命令

en: Run command 2
zh_CN: 运行命令2

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command2
zh_CN: 一个按键绑定，调用时将运行由command2定义的shell命令

en: Run command 3
zh_CN: 运行命令3

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command3
zh_CN: 一个按键绑定，调用时将运行由command3定义的shell命令

en: Run command 4
zh_CN: 运行命令4

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command4
zh_CN: 一个按键绑定，调用时将运行由command4定义的shell命令

en: Run command 5
zh_CN: 运行命令5

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command5
zh_CN: 一个按键绑定，调用时将运行由command5定义的shell命令

en: Run command 6
zh_CN: 运行命令6

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command6
zh_CN: 一个按键绑定，调用时将运行由command6定义的shell命令

en: Run command 7
zh_CN: 运行命令7

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command7
zh_CN: 一个按键绑定，调用时将运行由command7定义的shell命令

en: Run command 8
zh_CN: 运行命令8

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command8
zh_CN: 一个按键绑定，调用时将运行由command8定义的shell命令

en: Run command 9
zh_CN: 运行命令9

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command9
zh_CN: 一个按键绑定，调用时将运行由command9定义的shell命令

en: Run command 10
zh_CN: 运行命令10

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command10
zh_CN: 一个按键绑定，调用时将运行由command10定义的shell命令

en: Run command 11
zh_CN: 运行命令11

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command11
zh_CN: 一个按键绑定，调用时将运行由command11定义的shell命令

en: Run command 12
zh_CN: 运行命令12

en: Button Bindings
zh_CN: 按钮绑定

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command0
zh_CN: 一个按钮绑定，调用时将运行由command0定义的shell命令

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command1
zh_CN: 一个按钮绑定，调用时将运行由command1定义的shell命令

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command2
zh_CN: 一个按钮绑定，调用时将运行由command2定义的shell命令

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command3
zh_CN: 一个按钮绑定，调用时将运行由command3定义的shell命令

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command4
zh_CN: 一个按钮绑定，调用时将运行由command4定义的shell命令

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command5
zh_CN: 一个按钮绑定，调用时将运行由command5定义的shell命令

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command6
zh_CN: 一个按钮绑定，调用时将运行由command6定义的shell命令

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command7
zh_CN: 一个按钮绑定，调用时将运行由command7定义的shell命令

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command8
zh_CN: 一个按钮绑定，调用时将运行由command8定义的shell命令

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command9
zh_CN: 一个按钮绑定，调用时将运行由command9定义的shell命令

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command10
zh_CN: 一个按钮绑定，调用时将运行由command10定义的shell命令

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command11
zh_CN: 一个按钮绑定，调用时将运行由command11定义的shell命令

en: Edge Bindings
zh_CN: 边缘绑定

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command0
zh_CN: 一个边缘绑定，调用时将运行由command0定义的shell命令

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command1
zh_CN: 一个边缘绑定，调用时将运行由command1定义的shell命令

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command2
zh_CN: 一个边缘绑定，调用时将运行由command2定义的shell命令

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command3
zh_CN: 一个边缘绑定，调用时将运行由command3定义的shell命令

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command4
zh_CN: 一个边缘绑定，调用时将运行由command4定义的shell命令

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command5
zh_CN: 一个边缘绑定，调用时将运行由command5定义的shell命令

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command6
zh_CN: 一个边缘绑定，调用时将运行由command6定义的shell命令

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command7
zh_CN: 一个边缘绑定，调用时将运行由command7定义的shell命令

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command8
zh_CN: 一个边缘绑定，调用时将运行由command8定义的shell命令

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command9
zh_CN: 一个边缘绑定，调用时将运行由command9定义的shell命令

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command10
zh_CN: 一个边缘绑定，调用时将运行由command10定义的shell命令

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command11
zh_CN: 一个边缘绑定，调用时将运行由command11定义的shell命令

en: General Options
zh_CN: 常规选项

en: General compiz options
zh_CN: compiz常规选项

en: Active Plugins
zh_CN: 活动插件

en: List of currently active plugins
zh_CN: 当前活动的插件列表

en: Audible Bell
zh_CN: 可闻铃声

en: Audible system beep
zh_CN: 可听见的系统响铃

en: Ignore Hints When Maximized
zh_CN: 最大化时忽略提示

en: Ignore size increment and aspect hints when window is maximized
zh_CN: 最大化窗口时忽略尺寸递增和外观提示

en: Hide Skip Taskbar Windows
zh_CN: 隐藏跳过任务栏窗口

en: Hide windows not in taskbar when entering show desktop mode
zh_CN: 进入显示桌面模式时隐藏不在任务栏中的窗口

en: Edge Trigger Delay
zh_CN: 边缘触发延迟

en: Duration the pointer must rest in a screen edge before an edge action is taken.
zh_CN: 边缘动作执行前，鼠标指针必须置于屏幕的一个边缘

en: Ping Delay
zh_CN: Ping延迟

en: Interval between ping messages
zh_CN: ping消息之间的间隔

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Texture Filter
zh_CN: 纹理过滤器

en: Texture filtering
zh_CN: 纹理过滤

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Good
zh_CN: 好

en: Best
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Focus &amp; Raise Behavior
zh_CN: 聚焦与升起行为

en: Click To Focus
zh_CN: 点击聚焦

en: Click on window moves input focus to it
zh_CN: 点击窗口将输入焦点移至它

en: Raise On Click
zh_CN: 点击时升起

en: Raise windows when clicked
zh_CN: 点击时升起窗口

en: Auto-Raise
zh_CN: 自动升起

en: Raise selected windows after interval
zh_CN: 在间隔一段时间后升起选中窗口

en: Auto-Raise Delay
zh_CN: 自动升起延迟

en: Interval before raising selected windows
zh_CN: 升起所选窗口前的时间间隔

en: Key bindings
zh_CN: 功能键

en: Close active window
zh_CN: 关闭激活的窗口

en: Raise Window
zh_CN: 升起窗口

en: Raise window above other windows
zh_CN: 将窗口升起到其它窗口之上

en: Lower Window
zh_CN: 降低窗口

en: Lower window beneath other windows
zh_CN: 将窗口降到其它窗口以下

en: Unmaximize active window
zh_CN: 恢复激活的窗口

en: Minimize active window
zh_CN: 最小化激活的窗口

en: Maximize active window
zh_CN: 最大化激活的窗口

en: Maximize Window Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平方向最大化窗口

en: Maximize active window horizontally
zh_CN: 水平方向最大化激活的窗口

en: Maximize Window Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直方向最大化窗口

en: Maximize active window vertically
zh_CN: 垂直方向最大化激活的窗口

en: Window menu button binding
zh_CN: 窗口菜单按钮绑定

en: Window menu key binding
zh_CN: 窗口菜单按键绑定

en: Show Desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Hide all windows and focus desktop
zh_CN: 隐藏所有窗口并聚焦于桌面

en: Toggle Window Maximized
zh_CN: 切换最大化的窗口

en: Toggle active window maximized
zh_CN: 将激活的窗口切换到最大化

en: Toggle Window Maximized Horizontally
zh_CN: 将窗口水平方向切换到最大化

en: Toggle active window maximized horizontally
zh_CN: 将激活的窗口水平方向切换到最大化

en: Toggle Window Maximized Vertically
zh_CN: 将窗口垂直方向切换到最大化

en: Toggle active window maximized vertically
zh_CN: 将激活的窗口垂直方向切换到最大化

en: Toggle Window Shaded
zh_CN: 将窗口切换到遮蔽

en: Toggle active window shaded
zh_CN: 将激活的窗口切换到遮蔽

en: Slow Animations
zh_CN: 慢速动画

en: Toggle use of slow animations
zh_CN: 切换使用慢速动画

en: Desktop Size
zh_CN: 桌面尺寸

en: Horizontal Virtual Size
zh_CN: 水平虚拟尺寸

en: Screen size multiplier for horizontal virtual size
zh_CN: 水平虚拟尺寸的放大倍数

en: Vertical Virtual Size
zh_CN: 垂直虚拟尺寸

en: Screen size multiplier for vertical virtual size
zh_CN: 垂直虚拟尺寸的放大倍数

en: Lighting
zh_CN: 光线

en: Use diffuse light when screen is transformed
zh_CN: 转换屏幕时使用漫射光

en: Detect Refresh Rate
zh_CN: 检测刷新率

en: Automatic detection of refresh rate
zh_CN: 自动检测刷新率

en: Refresh Rate
zh_CN: 刷新率

en: The rate at which the screen is redrawn (times/second)
zh_CN: 屏幕重绘速率(次/秒)

en: Detect Outputs
zh_CN: 检测输出

en: Automatic detection of output devices
zh_CN: 自动检测输出设备

en: Overlapping Output Handling
zh_CN: 重叠输出处理

en: Which one of overlapping output devices should be preferred
zh_CN: 哪个重叠输出设备将成为首选

en: Smart mode
zh_CN: 智能模式

en: Prefer larger output
zh_CN: 首选较大的输出

en: Prefer smaller output
zh_CN: 首选较小的输出

en: Outputs
zh_CN: 输出

en: List of strings describing output devices
zh_CN: 描述输出设备的字符串列表

en: Sync To VBlank
zh_CN: 与VBlank同步

en: Only perform screen updates during vertical blanking period
zh_CN: 只在垂直清屏期间执行屏幕更新

en: Focus Prevention Level
zh_CN: 焦点保护级别

en: Level of focus stealing prevention
zh_CN: 聚焦预防的级别

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Low
zh_CN: 低

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Very High
zh_CN: 很高

en: Focus Prevention Windows
zh_CN: 阻碍焦点窗口

en: Focus prevention windows
zh_CN: 阻碍焦点窗口

en: Unredirect Fullscreen Windows
zh_CN: 取消重定向全屏窗口

en: Allow drawing of fullscreen windows to not be redirected to offscreen pixmaps
zh_CN: 允许全屏窗口的绘制不重定向到屏幕外的象素映射

en: Default Icon
zh_CN: 默认图标

en: Default window icon image
zh_CN: 默认窗口图标图像

en: Force independent output painting.
zh_CN: 强制独立输出绘图

en: Paint each output device independly, even if the output devices overlap
zh_CN: 单独绘制每个输出设备，即便输出设备重复

en: Texture Compression
zh_CN: 纹理压缩

en: If available use compression for textures converted from images
zh_CN: 如果可能，对从图片转换来的纹理进行压缩

en: Desktop Cube
zh_CN: 桌面立方体

en: Place windows on cube
zh_CN: 将窗口放置在立方体上

en: Unfold
zh_CN: 展开

en: Unfold cube
zh_CN: 展开立方体

en: Next Slide
zh_CN: 下一个滑块

en: Advance to next slide
zh_CN: 前进到下一个滑块

en: Prev Slide
zh_CN: 上一个滑块

en: Go back to previous slide
zh_CN: 返回上一个滑块

en: Generate mipmaps when possible for higher quality scaling
zh_CN: 有可能时生成mipmaps用于更高质量的缩放比例

en: Multi Output Mode
zh_CN: 多重输出模式

en: Selects how the cube is displayed if multiple output devices are used.
zh_CN: 选择当使用多个输出设备时立方体的显示方式。

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Multiple cubes
zh_CN: 多个立方体

en: One big cube
zh_CN: 单一大立方体

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 特性

en: Inside Cube
zh_CN: 立方体内部

en: Inside cube
zh_CN: 立方体旋转时使用内部视角

en: Acceleration
zh_CN: 加速

en: Fold Acceleration
zh_CN: 折叠加速

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Fold Speed
zh_CN: 折叠速度

en: Timestep
zh_CN: 时间步长

en: Fold Timestep
zh_CN: 折叠时间步长

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Cube Color
zh_CN: 立方体颜色

en: Color of top and bottom sides of the cube
zh_CN: 立方体顶面和底面的颜色

en: Cube Caps
zh_CN: 立方体顶盖

en: Scale image
zh_CN: 按比例调整图像大小

en: Scale images to cover top face of cube
zh_CN: 调整图像大小以覆盖立方体的顶面

en: Image files
zh_CN: 图像文件

en: List of PNG and SVG files that should be rendered on top face of cube
zh_CN: 应渲染于立方体顶面的PNG和SVG文件列表

en: Adjust Image
zh_CN: 调整图像

en: Adjust top face image to rotation
zh_CN: 调整顶部图像以旋转

en: Skydome
zh_CN: 天穹

en: Render skydome
zh_CN: 渲染穹顶

en: Skydome Image
zh_CN: 天穹图像

en: Image to use as texture for the skydome
zh_CN: 用作穹顶纹理的图像

en: Animate Skydome
zh_CN: 制作动画天穹

en: Animate skydome when rotating cube
zh_CN: 旋转立方体时制作动画天穹

en: Skydome Gradient Start Color
zh_CN: 天穹渐变起始颜色

en: Color to use for the top color-stop of the skydome-fallback gradient
zh_CN: 天穹降色渐变使用的顶部结束颜色

en: Skydome Gradient End Color
zh_CN: 天穹渐变结束颜色

en: Color to use for the bottom color-stop of the skydome-fallback gradient
zh_CN: 天穹降色渐变使用的底部结束颜色

en: Transparent Cube
zh_CN: 透明立方体

en: Opacity During Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转时的不透明度

en: Opacity of desktop window during rotation.
zh_CN: 旋转时桌面窗口的不透明度。

en: Opacity When Not Rotating
zh_CN: 不旋转时的不透明度

en: Opacity of desktop window when not rotating.
zh_CN: 不旋转时桌面窗口的不透明度。

en: Transparency Only on Mouse Rotate
zh_CN: 仅当用鼠标旋转时透明

en: Initiates Cube transparency only if rotation is mouse driven.
zh_CN: 仅当旋转由鼠标驱动时启用立方体透明

en: D-Bus Control Backend
zh_CN: D-Bus控制后端

en: Window Decoration
zh_CN: 窗口装饰

en: Window decorations
zh_CN: 窗口装饰

en: Shadow Radius
zh_CN: 阴影半径

en: Drop shadow radius
zh_CN: 阴影半径

en: Shadow Opacity
zh_CN: 阴影不透明度

en: Drop shadow opacity
zh_CN: 阴影不透明度

en: Shadow Color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Drop shadow color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Shadow Offset X
zh_CN: 阴影X偏移

en: Drop shadow X offset
zh_CN: 阴影X偏移

en: Shadow Offset Y
zh_CN: 阴影Y偏移

en: Drop shadow Y offset
zh_CN: 阴影Y偏移

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Decorator command line that is executed if no decorator is already running
zh_CN: 尚无装饰程序运行时执行的装饰程序命令行

en: Allow mipmaps to be generated for decoration textures
zh_CN: 允许为装饰纹理生成mipmap

en: Decoration windows
zh_CN: 装饰窗口

en: Windows that should be decorated
zh_CN: 应装饰的窗口

en: Shadow windows
zh_CN: 阴影窗口

en: Windows that should have a shadow
zh_CN: 应有阴影的窗口

en: Fading Windows
zh_CN: 渐隐窗口

en: Fade in windows when mapped and fade out windows when unmapped
zh_CN: 映射时渐现窗口和不映射时渐弱窗口

en: Fade Mode
zh_CN: 渐隐模式

en: Window fade mode
zh_CN: 窗口渐隐模式

en: Constant speed
zh_CN: 恒定旋转速度

en: Constant time
zh_CN: 恒定旋转时间

en: Fade Speed
zh_CN: 渐隐速度

en: Window fade speed in "Constant speed" mode
zh_CN: 窗口渐隐速度设于恒定速度模式

en: Fade Time
zh_CN: 渐隐时间

en: Window fade time (in ms) in "Constant time" mode
zh_CN: 窗口渐隐时间（秒）设于恒定时间模式

en: Fade windows
zh_CN: 渐隐窗口

en: Windows that should be fading
zh_CN: 应渐隐的窗口

en: Visual Bell
zh_CN: 视觉振铃

en: Fade effect on system beep
zh_CN: 系统嘟嘟声时使用渐隐效果

en: Fullscreen Visual Bell
zh_CN: 全屏静音

en: Fullscreen fade effect on system beep
zh_CN: 系统嘟嘟声的全屏渐隐效果

en: Fade On Minimize/Open/Close
zh_CN: 当最小化/打开/关闭时渐隐

en: Fade effect on minimize/open/close window events
zh_CN: 产生窗口最小化/打开/关闭事件时使用渐隐效果

en: Dim Unresponsive Windows
zh_CN: 暗化无反应窗口

en: Dim windows that are not responding to window manager requests
zh_CN: 暗化对窗口管理器请求无反应的窗口

en: Unresponsive Window Brightness
zh_CN: 无反应窗口的亮度

en: Brightness (in %) of unresponsive windows
zh_CN: 未响应窗口的亮度(%)

en: Unresponsive Window Saturation
zh_CN: 无反应窗口的饱和度

en: Saturation (in %) of unresponsive windows
zh_CN: 无反应窗口的饱和度百分比

en: Userspace File System
zh_CN: 用户空间文件系统

en: Userspace file system
zh_CN: 用户空间文件系统

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: GLib main loop support
zh_CN: GLib主循环支持

en: MATE Compatibility
zh_CN: MATE兼容性

en: Options that keep Compiz compatible to the MATE desktop environment
zh_CN: 使Compiz兼容MATE桌面环境的选项

en: Show Main Menu
zh_CN: 显示主菜单

en: Show the main menu
zh_CN: 显示主菜单

en: Run Dialog
zh_CN: 运行对话框

en: Show Run Application dialog
zh_CN: 显示运行应用程序对话框

en: Screenshot command line
zh_CN: 截屏命令行

en: Take a screenshot
zh_CN: 拍摄截屏

en: Window screenshot command line
zh_CN: 窗口截屏命令行

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh_CN: 拍摄窗口截屏

en: Run terminal command
zh_CN: 运行终端命令

en: Terminal command line
zh_CN: 终端命令行

en: Open a terminal
zh_CN: 打开一个终端窗口

en: Ini Flat File Backend
zh_CN: ini纯文本后端

en: File change notification plugin
zh_CN: 文件修改通知插件

en: Minimize Effect
zh_CN: 最小化效果

en: Transform windows when they are minimized and unminimized
zh_CN: 最小化和取消最小化时变形窗口

en: Minimize speed
zh_CN: 最小化速度

en: Minimize timestep
zh_CN: 最小化时间步长

en: Minimize Windows
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Windows that should be transformed when minimized
zh_CN: 最小化时应变形的窗口

en: Shade Resistance
zh_CN: 抗遮蔽性

en: Shade resistance
zh_CN: 抗遮蔽性

en: Move Window
zh_CN: 移动窗口

en: Move window
zh_CN: 移动窗口

en: Initiate Window Move
zh_CN: 启动窗口移动

en: Start moving window
zh_CN: 开始移动窗口

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Opacity level of moving windows
zh_CN: 移动窗口的不透明度

en: Constrain Y
zh_CN: 约束 Y

en: Constrain Y coordinate to workspace area
zh_CN: 约束工作空间区域的 Y 坐标

en: Snapoff maximized windows
zh_CN: 删除最大化窗口快照

en: Snapoff and auto unmaximized maximized windows when dragging
zh_CN: 拖动时删除快照并自动取消窗口的最大化

en: Lazy Positioning
zh_CN: 懒惰定位

en: Do not update the server-side position of windows until finished moving
zh_CN: 结束移动前不更新服务端的位置信息

en: Opacity, Brightness and Saturation
zh_CN: 不透明度、亮度与饱和度

en: Opacity, Brightness and Saturation adjustments
zh_CN: 调整不透明度、亮度和饱和度

en: Opacity Increase
zh_CN: 减少透明度

en: Opacity Decrease
zh_CN: 增加透明度

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Brightness Increase
zh_CN: 调高亮度

en: Brightness Decrease
zh_CN: 调低亮度

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Saturation Increase
zh_CN: 增加饱和度

en: Saturation Decrease
zh_CN: 减少饱和度

en: Step
zh_CN: 调整步长

en: Opacity Step
zh_CN: 不透明度步长

en: Window specific settings
zh_CN: 窗口相关设置

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Windows that should have a different opacity by default
zh_CN: 默认使用另一不透明度设置的窗口

en: Window values
zh_CN: 窗口值

en: Opacity values for windows
zh_CN: 窗口的不透明度数值

en: Brightness Step
zh_CN: 调整步幅

en: Windows that should have a different brightness by default
zh_CN: 默认使用另一亮度设置的窗口

en: Brightness values for windows
zh_CN: 窗口亮度

en: Saturation Step
zh_CN: 饱和度步长

en: Windows that should have a different saturation by default
zh_CN: 默认使用另一饱和度的窗口

en: Saturation values for windows
zh_CN: 窗口的饱和度数值

en: Place Windows
zh_CN: 放置窗口

en: Place windows at appropriate positions when mapped
zh_CN: 映射时将窗口放置在适当位置

en: Workarounds
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Window placement workarounds
zh_CN: 窗口放置工作区

en: Placement Mode
zh_CN: 安置模式

en: Algorithm to use for window placement
zh_CN: 放置窗口所用的算法

en: Cascade
zh_CN: 层叠

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Smart
zh_CN: 灵巧

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Selects how window placement should behave if multiple outputs are selected
zh_CN: 选择当选用了多重输出时窗口放置的行为

en: Use active output device
zh_CN: 使用当前输出设备

en: Use output device with pointer
zh_CN: 使用指针所指的输出设备

en: Use output device of focused window
zh_CN: 使用当前窗口的输出设备

en: Place across all outputs
zh_CN: 跨越所有输出放置

en: Force Placement Windows
zh_CN: 强制窗口放置

en: Windows that should forcedly be placed, even if they indicate the window manager should avoid placing them.
zh_CN: 即便向窗口管理器提出避免放置的请求，仍应强制放置的窗口

en: Fixed Window Placement
zh_CN: 固定窗口放置

en: Windows with fixed positions
zh_CN: 位置固定的窗口

en: Positioned windows
zh_CN: 已定位的窗口

en: Windows that should be positioned by default
zh_CN: 默认应定位的窗口

en: X Positions
zh_CN: X位置

en: X position values
zh_CN: X位置取值

en: Y Positions
zh_CN: Y位置

en: Y position values
zh_CN: Y位置取值

en: Keep In Workarea
zh_CN: 保持在工作区

en: Keep placed window in work area, even if that means that the position might differ from the specified position
zh_CN: 保持设置的窗口在工作区，甚至位置可能不同于那特别位置。

en: Windows with fixed viewport
zh_CN: 视口固定的窗口

en: Viewport positioned windows
zh_CN: 视图中的定位窗口

en: Windows that should be positioned in specific viewports by default
zh_CN: 指定视图中默认应定位的窗口

en: X Viewport Positions
zh_CN: X视图位置

en: Horizontal viewport positions
zh_CN: 水平视图位置

en: Y Viewport Positions
zh_CN: Y视图位置

en: Vertical viewport positions
zh_CN: 垂直视图位置

en: Png image loader
zh_CN: Png图像加载工具

en: Regex Matching
zh_CN: 正则表达式匹配

en: Regex window matching
zh_CN: 正则表达式的窗口匹配

en: Resize Window
zh_CN: 调整窗口大小

en: Resize window
zh_CN: 调整窗口大小

en: Bindings
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Initiate Normal Window Resize
zh_CN: 初始普通窗口大小调整

en: Start resizing window normally
zh_CN: 开始如常调整窗口大小

en: Initiate Outline Window Resize
zh_CN: 初始化窗口尺寸调整轮廓

en: Start resizing window with outline
zh_CN: 开始以轮廓调整窗口大小

en: Initiate Rectangle Window Resize
zh_CN: 初始化窗口尺寸调整矩形

en: Start resizing window with rectangle
zh_CN: 开始以矩形调整窗口大小

en: Initiate Stretch Window Resize
zh_CN: 启动窗口拉伸调整大小

en: Start resizing window by stretching it
zh_CN: 用拉伸调整窗口大小

en: Initiate Window Resize
zh_CN: 启动窗口大小调整

en: Start resizing window
zh_CN: 开始调整窗口大小

en: Default Resize Mode
zh_CN: 默认大小调整模式

en: Default mode used for window resizing
zh_CN: 窗口大小调整的默认模式

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Border color used for outline and rectangle resize modes
zh_CN: 用于描边和矩形大小调整模式的边颜色

en: Fill Color
zh_CN: 填充颜色

en: Fill color used for rectangle resize mode
zh_CN: 用于矩形大小调整模式的填充颜色

en: Normal Resize Windows
zh_CN: 普通窗口大小调整

en: Windows that normal resize should be used for
zh_CN: 正常调整大小的窗口

en: Outline Resize Windows
zh_CN: 窗口外框大小调整

en: Windows that outline resize should be used for
zh_CN: 框架调整大小的窗口

en: Rectangle Resize Windows
zh_CN: 矩形窗口大小调整

en: Windows that rectangle resize should be used for
zh_CN: 矩形调整大小的窗口

en: Stretch Resize Windows
zh_CN: 拉伸调整窗口大小

en: Windows that stretch resize should be used for
zh_CN: 拉伸调整大小的窗口

en: Rotate Cube
zh_CN: 旋转立方体

en: Rotate desktop cube
zh_CN: 旋转桌面立方体

en: Edge Flip Pointer
zh_CN: 指针边缘翻转

en: Flip to next viewport when moving pointer to screen edge
zh_CN: 将指针移至屏幕边缘时翻转到下个视点

en: Edge Flip Move
zh_CN: 移动边缘翻转

en: Flip to next viewport when moving window to screen edge
zh_CN: 将窗口移至屏幕边缘时翻转到下个视点

en: Edge Flip DnD
zh_CN: DnD边缘翻转

en: Flip to next viewport when dragging object to screen edge
zh_CN: 将对象拖至屏幕边缘时翻转到下个视点

en: Flip Time
zh_CN: 翻转时间

en: Timeout before flipping viewport
zh_CN: 翻转视点前的超时时间

en: Raise on rotate
zh_CN: 旋转时升起

en: Raise window when rotating
zh_CN: 旋转时升起窗口

en: Rotate cube
zh_CN: 旋转立方体

en: Start Rotation
zh_CN: 开始旋转

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Rotate Left with Window
zh_CN: 带着窗口向左旋转

en: Rotate left and bring active window along
zh_CN: 带着激活的窗口一起向左旋转

en: Rotate Right with Window
zh_CN: 带着窗口向右旋转

en: Rotate right and bring active window along
zh_CN: 带着激活的窗口一起向右旋转

en: Rotate To
zh_CN: 旋转至

en: Rotate to viewport
zh_CN: 旋转至视点

en: Rotate window
zh_CN: 旋转窗口

en: Rotate with window
zh_CN: 带窗口旋转

en: Rotate Flip Left
zh_CN: 旋转左翻

en: Flip to left viewport and warp pointer
zh_CN: 翻转至左视点并弯曲指针

en: Rotate Flip Right
zh_CN: 旋转右翻

en: Flip to right viewport and warp pointer
zh_CN: 翻转至右视点并弯曲指针

en: Rotate to cube face
zh_CN: 旋转至立方体表面

en: Rotate To Face 1
zh_CN: 旋转至第1面

en: Rotate to face 1
zh_CN: 旋转至第1面

en: Rotate To Face 2
zh_CN: 旋转至第2面

en: Rotate to face 2
zh_CN: 旋转至第2面

en: Rotate To Face 3
zh_CN: 旋转至第3面

en: Rotate to face 3
zh_CN: 旋转至第3面

en: Rotate To Face 4
zh_CN: 旋转至第4面

en: Rotate to face 4
zh_CN: 旋转至第4面

en: Rotate To Face 5
zh_CN: 旋转至第5面

en: Rotate to face 5
zh_CN: 旋转至第5面

en: Rotate To Face 6
zh_CN: 旋转至第6面

en: Rotate to face 6
zh_CN: 旋转至第6面

en: Rotate To Face 7
zh_CN: 旋转至第7面

en: Rotate to face 7
zh_CN: 旋转至第7面

en: Rotate To Face 8
zh_CN: 旋转至第8面

en: Rotate to face 8
zh_CN: 旋转至第8面

en: Rotate To Face 9
zh_CN: 旋转至第9面

en: Rotate to face 9
zh_CN: 旋转至第9面

en: Rotate To Face 10
zh_CN: 旋转至第10面

en: Rotate to face 10
zh_CN: 旋转至第10面

en: Rotate To Face 11
zh_CN: 旋转至第11面

en: Rotate to face 11
zh_CN: 旋转至第11面

en: Rotate To Face 12
zh_CN: 旋转至第12面

en: Rotate to face 12
zh_CN: 旋转至第12面

en: Rotate to cube face with window
zh_CN: 带窗口旋转至立方体表面

en: Rotate To Face 1 with Window
zh_CN: 带着窗口旋转至第1面

en: Rotate to face 1 and bring active window along
zh_CN: 带着激活的窗口一起旋转至第1面

en: Rotate To Face 2 with Window
zh_CN: 带着窗口旋转至第2面

en: Rotate to face 2 and bring active window along
zh_CN: 带着激活的窗口一起旋转至第2面

en: Rotate To Face 3 with Window
zh_CN: 带着窗口旋转至第3面

en: Rotate to face 3 and bring active window along
zh_CN: 带着激活的窗口一起旋转至第3面

en: Rotate To Face 4 with Window
zh_CN: 带着窗口旋转至第4面

en: Rotate to face 4 and bring active window along
zh_CN: 带着激活的窗口一起旋转至第4面

en: Rotate To Face 5 with Window
zh_CN: 带着窗口旋转至第5面

en: Rotate to face 5 and bring active window along
zh_CN: 带着激活的窗口一起旋转至第5面

en: Rotate To Face 6 with Window
zh_CN: 带着窗口旋转至第6面

en: Rotate to face 6 and bring active window along
zh_CN: 带着激活的窗口一起旋转至第6面

en: Rotate To Face 7 with Window
zh_CN: 带着窗口旋转至第7面

en: Rotate to face 7 and bring active window along
zh_CN: 带着激活的窗口一起旋转至第7面

en: Rotate To Face 8 with Window
zh_CN: 带着窗口旋转至第8面

en: Rotate to face 8 and bring active window along
zh_CN: 带着激活的窗口一起旋转至第8面

en: Rotate To Face 9 with Window
zh_CN: 带着窗口旋转至第9面

en: Rotate to face 9 and bring active window along
zh_CN: 带着激活的窗口一起旋转至第9面

en: Rotate To Face 10 with Window
zh_CN: 带着窗口旋转至第10面

en: Rotate to face 10 and bring active window along
zh_CN: 带着激活的窗口一起旋转至第10面

en: Rotate To Face 11 with Window
zh_CN: 带着窗口旋转至第11面

en: Rotate to face 11 and bring active window along
zh_CN: 带着激活的窗口一起旋转至第11面

en: Rotate To Face 12 with Window
zh_CN: 带着窗口旋转至第12面

en: Rotate to face 12 and bring active window along
zh_CN: 带着激活的窗口一起旋转至第12面

en: Pointer Invert Y
zh_CN: 指针反转Y

en: Invert Y axis for pointer movement
zh_CN: 指针移动时反转Y轴

en: Pointer Sensitivity
zh_CN: 指针灵敏度

en: Sensitivity of pointer movement
zh_CN: 指针移动灵敏度

en: Rotation Acceleration
zh_CN: 旋转加速

en: Snap To Top Face
zh_CN: 瞬移至顶面

en: Snap Cube Rotation to Top Face
zh_CN: 将立方体快速旋转到顶面

en: Snap To Bottom Face
zh_CN: 瞬移至底面

en: Snap Cube Rotation to Bottom Face
zh_CN: 将立方体快速旋转到底面

en: Rotation Speed
zh_CN: 旋转速度

en: Rotation Timestep
zh_CN: 旋转时间步长

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Rotation Zoom
zh_CN: 旋转缩放

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scale windows
zh_CN: 窗口缩放

en: Key Bindings Toggle Scale Mode
zh_CN: 由按键绑定触发比例模式

en: Key bindings toggle scale mode instead of enabling it when pressed and disabling it when released.
zh_CN: 由按键绑定触发比例模式，而不是按下时启用之松开时禁用之。

en: Button Bindings Toggle Scale Mode
zh_CN: 由按键绑定触发比例模式

en: Button bindings toggle scale mode instead of enabling it when pressed and disabling it when released.
zh_CN: 由按键绑定触发比例模式，而不是按下时启用之松开时禁用之。

en: Initiate Window Picker
zh_CN: 启动窗口检出器

en: Layout and start transforming windows
zh_CN: 布局和开始转换窗口

en: Initiate Window Picker For All Windows
zh_CN: 启动所有窗口的窗口拾取器

en: Layout and start transforming all windows
zh_CN: 对所有窗口调整布局并开始转换

en: Initiate Window Picker For Window Group
zh_CN: 启动窗口组的窗口拾取器

en: Layout and start transforming window group
zh_CN: 对窗口组调整布局并开始转换

en: Initiate Window Picker For Windows on Current Output
zh_CN: 启动当前输出窗口的窗口拾取器

en: Layout and start transforming windows on current output
zh_CN: 对当前输出窗口调整布局并开始转换

en: Click Desktop to Show Desktop
zh_CN: 点击桌面以显示桌面

en: Enter Show Desktop mode when Desktop is clicked during Scale
zh_CN: 在缩放时，点击桌面会进入显示桌面模式

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Space between windows
zh_CN: 窗口之间的间隔

en: Scale speed
zh_CN: 缩放速度

en: Scale timestep
zh_CN: 缩放时间步长

en: Darken Background
zh_CN: 背景变暗

en: Darken background when scaling windows
zh_CN: 调整窗口大小时背景变暗

en: Amount of opacity in percent
zh_CN: 不透明度百分比

en: Overlay Icon
zh_CN: 覆盖图标

en: Overlay an icon on windows once they are scaled
zh_CN: 缩放窗口时覆盖图标

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Emblem
zh_CN: 标志

en: Big
zh_CN: 大

en: Scale Windows
zh_CN: 窗口缩放

en: Windows that should be scaled in scale mode
zh_CN: 缩放模式下应缩放的窗口类型

en: Hover Time
zh_CN: 悬停时间

en: Time (in ms) before scale mode is terminated when hovering over a window
zh_CN: 悬停在窗口上时比例模式终止前的时间(毫秒)

en: Selects where windows are scaled if multiple output devices are used.
zh_CN: 在使用了多重输出设备的情况下选择何处窗口缩放

en: On current output device
zh_CN: 在当前输出设备上

en: On all output devices
zh_CN: 在所有输出设备上

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 截屏

en: Screenshot plugin
zh_CN: 截屏插件

en: Initiate rectangle screenshot
zh_CN: 启动矩形截屏

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Launch Application
zh_CN: 启动应用程序

en: Automatically open screenshot in this application
zh_CN: 在该应用程序中自动开启截屏

en: Svg image loader
zh_CN: Svg图像加载工具

en: Application Switcher
zh_CN: 应用程序切换条

en: Next window
zh_CN: 下一个窗口

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window
zh_CN: 不可见时弹出切换程序并选择下一个窗口

en: Prev window
zh_CN: 上一个窗口

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window
zh_CN: 不可见时弹出切换程序并选择上一个窗口

en: Next window (All windows)
zh_CN: 下一个窗口(所有)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window out of all windows
zh_CN: 不可见时弹出切换程序并选择所有窗口的下一个窗口

en: Prev window (All windows)
zh_CN: 上一个窗口(全部窗口)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window out of all windows
zh_CN: 不可见时弹出切换程序并选择所有窗口的上一个窗口

en: Next window (No popup)
zh_CN: 下一个窗口(非弹出)

en: Select next window without showing the popup window.
zh_CN: 选取下一个窗口，且排除显示弹出窗口。

en: Prev window (No popup)
zh_CN: 上一个窗口(非弹出)

en: Select previous window without showing the popup window.
zh_CN: 选取下一个窗口，且排除显示弹出窗口。

en: Next Panel
zh_CN: 下一个面板

en: Select next panel type window.
zh_CN: 选择下一个面板类型窗口。

en: Prev Panel
zh_CN: 上一个面板

en: Select previous panel type window.
zh_CN: 选择前一个面板类型窗口。

en: Switcher speed
zh_CN: 切换程序速度

en: Switcher timestep
zh_CN: 切换程序时间区间

en: Switcher windows
zh_CN: 切换程序窗口

en: Windows that should be shown in switcher
zh_CN: 切换程序中应显示的窗口

en: Amount of saturation in percent
zh_CN: 饱和度百分比

en: Amount of brightness in percent
zh_CN: 亮度百分比

en: Bring To Front
zh_CN: 置前

en: Bring selected window to front
zh_CN: 将选中的窗口放在前面

en: Distance desktop should be zoom out while switching windows
zh_CN: 切换窗口时应缩小远距离桌面

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Show icon next to thumbnail
zh_CN: 在缩略图旁边显示图标

en: Minimized
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Show minimized windows
zh_CN: 显示最小化的窗口

en: Auto Rotate
zh_CN: 自动旋转

en: Rotate to the selected window while switching
zh_CN: 切换时转到所选窗口

en: Water Effect
zh_CN: 水纹效果

en: Adds water effects to different desktop actions
zh_CN: 将水纹效果添加到不同的桌面操作

en: Enable pointer water effects
zh_CN: 启用指针水纹效果

en: Toggle rain
zh_CN: 触发降雨

en: Toggle rain effect
zh_CN: 触发降雨效果

en: Toggle wiper
zh_CN: 触发雨刷

en: Toggle wiper effect
zh_CN: 触发雨刷效果

en: Offset Scale
zh_CN: 偏移比例

en: Water offset scale
zh_CN: 水纹偏移比例

en: Rain Delay
zh_CN: 降雨延时

en: Delay (in ms) between each rain-drop
zh_CN: 每次降雨效果之间的延时(以毫秒为单位)

en: Title wave
zh_CN: 波浪标题

en: Wave effect from window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题的波浪效果

en: Point
zh_CN: 点

en: Add point
zh_CN: 增加点

en: Line
zh_CN: 线

en: Add line
zh_CN: 增加线

en: Wobbly Windows
zh_CN: 震颤窗口

en: Use spring model for wobbly window effect
zh_CN: 对震颤窗口效果使用弹性模型

en: Snap windows
zh_CN: 窗口吸附

en: Toggle window snapping
zh_CN: 切换窗口吸附

en: Snap Inverted
zh_CN: 反向吸附

en: Inverted window snapping
zh_CN: 反向窗口吸附

en: Shiver
zh_CN: 碎裂

en: Make window shiver
zh_CN: 使窗口出现碎裂效果

en: Friction
zh_CN: 摩擦力

en: Spring Friction
zh_CN: 弹性摩擦力

en: Spring K
zh_CN: 弹性K

en: Spring Konstant
zh_CN: 弹簧常数

en: Grid Resolution
zh_CN: 网格分辨率

en: Vertex Grid Resolution
zh_CN: 顶点网格分辨率

en: Minimum Grid Size
zh_CN: 网格最小尺寸

en: Minimum Vertex Grid Size
zh_CN: 最小顶点网格大小

en: Map Effect
zh_CN: 映射效果

en: Map Window Effect
zh_CN: 映射窗口效果

en: Focus Effect
zh_CN: 聚焦效果

en: Focus Window Effect
zh_CN: 聚焦窗口效果

en: Map Windows
zh_CN: 映射窗口

en: Windows that should wobble when mapped
zh_CN: 映射时应采用震颤效果的窗口

en: Focus Windows
zh_CN: 聚焦窗口

en: Windows that should wobble when focused
zh_CN: 聚焦时应采用震颤效果的窗口

en: Grab Windows
zh_CN: 捕捉窗口

en: Windows that should wobble when grabbed
zh_CN: 捕捉时应采用震颤效果的窗口

en: Move Windows
zh_CN: 移动窗口

en: Windows that should wobble when moved
zh_CN: 移动时应采用震颤效果的窗口

en: Maximize Effect
zh_CN: 最大化效果

en: Wobble effect when maximizing and unmaximizing windows
zh_CN: 最大化和取消最大化窗口时的震颤效果

en: Zoom Desktop
zh_CN: 缩放桌面

en: Zoom and pan desktop cube
zh_CN: 缩放和桌面立方体

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom Pan
zh_CN: 缩放盘

en: Zoom pan
zh_CN: 缩放盘

en: Zoom Speed
zh_CN: 缩放速度

en: Zoom Timestep
zh_CN: 缩放时间区间

en: Zoom factor
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: Filter Linear
zh_CN: 线性过滤器

en: Use linear filter when zoomed in
zh_CN: 放大时使用线性过滤器
