compiz - en to ko translation catalogue (686 entries)

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Unmaximize Window
ko: 창 최대화 취소

en: Maximize Window
ko: 창 최대화

en: Minimize Window
ko: 창 최소화

en: Window Menu
ko: 창 메뉴

en: Shade
ko: 말아올리기

en: Make Above
ko: 항상 위에

en: Stick
ko: 끈적이 창 설정

en: Unshade
ko: 말아올리기 해제

en: Unmake Above
ko: 항상 위에 해제

en: Unstick
ko: 끈적이 창 해제

en: The window "%s" is not responding.
ko: 창 "%s"가 응답하지 않습니다.

en: Forcing this application to quit will cause you to lose any unsaved changes.
ko: 이 응용프로그램을 강제로 종료하면 저장하지 않은 데이터는 손실됩니다.

en: _Force Quit
ko: _강제 종료

en: Annotate
ko: 주석

en: Annotate plugin
ko: 주석 플러그인

en: Draw
ko: 그리기

en: Draw using tool
ko: 도구를 사용하여 그림을 그림

en: Initiate erase
ko: 지우기 시작

en: Initiate annotate erasing
ko: 주석 지우기를 시작

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Annotate Fill Color
ko: 주석의 채우기 색

en: Fill color for annotations
ko: 주석의 채우기 색

en: Annotate Stroke Color
ko: 주석의 외곽선 색

en: Stroke color for annotations
ko: 주석의 외곽선 색

en: Stroke width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Stroke width for annotations
ko: 주석의 테두리 너비

en: Blur Windows
ko: 창 흐림 효과

en: Blur windows
ko: 창 흐림 효과

en: Pulse
ko: 진동

en: Pulse effect
ko: 진동 효과

en: Blur Speed
ko: 흐림 효과 속도

en: Window blur speed
ko: 창 흐림 속도

en: Focus blur windows
ko: 초점을 가진 창을 흐리게 합니다.

en: Windows that should be affected by focus blur
ko: 초점 흐림 효과를 적용할 창

en: Focus Blur
ko: 초점 흐림 효과

en: Blur windows that doesn't have focus
ko: 초점을 잃은 창을 흐리게 합니다.

en: Alpha blur windows
ko: 투명 창 흐림 효과

en: Windows that should be use alpha blur by default
ko: 투명 흐림 효과를 기본적으로 사용할 창

en: Alpha Blur
ko: 투명 흐림 효과

en: Blur behind translucent parts of windows
ko: 창의 투명한 부분 뒷면을 흐리게 합니다.

en: Blur Filter
ko: 흐림 효과 필터

en: Filter method used for blurring
ko: 흐림 효과에 사용할 필터

en: 4xBilinear
ko: 4x 양선형

en: Gaussian
ko: 가우시안

en: Gaussian Radius
ko: 가우시안 반경

en: Gaussian radius
ko: 가우시안 반경

en: Gaussian Strength
ko: 가우시안 강도

en: Gaussian strength
ko: 가우시안 강도

en: Mipmap LOD
ko: Mipmap의 상세도

en: Mipmap level-of-detail
ko: Mipmap의 상세도

en: Blur Saturation
ko: 흐림 효과 채도

en: Blur saturation
ko: 흐림 효과 채도

en: Blur Occlusion
ko: 흐림 효과 폐색

en: Disable blurring of screen regions obscured by other windows.
ko: 다른 창에 가려 보이지 않는 영역의 흐림 효과를 비활성화 합니다.

en: Independent texture fetch
ko: 독립적인 텍스쳐 호출

en: Use the available texture units to do as many as possible independent texture fetches.
ko: 최대한 독립 텍스쳐 호출을 할 수 있도록 가능한 텍스쳐 단위를 사용합니다.

en: Clone Output
ko: 화면 복제

en: Output clone handler
ko: 화면 복제 관리자

en: Initiate
ko: 시작

en: Initiate clone selection
ko: 복제 화면 선택 시작

en: Commands
ko: 명령

en: Assigns bindings to arbitrary commands
ko: 임의의 명령을 바로가기에 지정

en: Command line 0
ko: 명령 0

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command0 is invoked
ko: 명령 0을 선택했을 때 실행될 쉘 명령행

en: Command line 1
ko: 명령 1

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command1 is invoked
ko: 명령 1을 선택했을 때 실행될 쉘 명령행

en: Command line 2
ko: 명령 2

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command2 is invoked
ko: 명령 2를 선택했을 때 실행될 쉘 명령행

en: Command line 3
ko: 명령 3

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command3 is invoked
ko: 명령 3을 선택했을 때 실행될 쉘 명령행

en: Command line 4
ko: 명령 4

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command4 is invoked
ko: 명령 4를 선택했을 때 실행될 쉘 명령행

en: Command line 5
ko: 명령 5

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command5 is invoked
ko: 명령 5를 선택했을 때 실행될 쉘 명령행

en: Command line 6
ko: 명령 6

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command6 is invoked
ko: 명령 6을 선택했을 때 실행될 쉘 명령행

en: Command line 7
ko: 명령 7

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command7 is invoked
ko: 명령 7을 선택했을 때 실행될 쉘 명령행

en: Command line 8
ko: 명령 8

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command8 is invoked
ko: 명령 8을 선택했을 때 실행될 쉘 명령행

en: Command line 9
ko: 명령 9

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command9 is invoked
ko: 명령 9를 선택했을 때 실행될 쉘 명령행

en: Command line 10
ko: 명령 10

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command10 is invoked
ko: 명령 10을 선택했을 때 실행될 쉘 명령행

en: Command line 11
ko: 명령 11

en: Command line to be executed in shell when run_command11 is invoked
ko: 명령 11을 선택했을 때 실행될 쉘 명령행

en: Command line 12
ko: 명령 12

en: Key Bindings
ko: 키 바로가기

en: Run command 0
ko: 명령 0 실행

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command0
ko: 명령 0에 지정된 명령을 실행할 키

en: Run command 1
ko: 명령 1 실행

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command1
ko: 명령 1에 지정된 명령을 실행할 키

en: Run command 2
ko: 명령 2 실행

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command2
ko: 명령 2에 지정된 명령을 실행할 키

en: Run command 3
ko: 명령 3 실행

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command3
ko: 명령 3에 지정된 명령을 실행할 키

en: Run command 4
ko: 명령 4 실행

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command4
ko: 명령 4에 지정된 명령을 실행할 키

en: Run command 5
ko: 명령 5 실행

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command5
ko: 명령 5에 지정된 명령을 실행할 키

en: Run command 6
ko: 명령 6 실행

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command6
ko: 명령 6에 지정된 명령을 실행할 키

en: Run command 7
ko: 명령 7 실행

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command7
ko: 명령 7에 지정된 명령을 실행할 키

en: Run command 8
ko: 명령 8 실행

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command8
ko: 명령 8에 지정된 명령을 실행할 키

en: Run command 9
ko: 명령 9 실행

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command9
ko: 명령 9에 지정된 명령을 실행할 키

en: Run command 10
ko: 명령 10 실행

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command10
ko: 명령 10에 지정된 명령을 실행할 키

en: Run command 11
ko: 명령 11 실행

en: A keybinding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command11
ko: 명령 11에 지정된 명령을 실행할 키

en: Run command 12
ko: 명령 12 실행

en: Button Bindings
ko: 버튼 바로가기

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command0
ko: 명령 0에 지정된 명령을 실행할 버튼

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command1
ko: 명령 1에 지정된 명령을 실행할 버튼

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command2
ko: 명령 2에 지정된 명령을 실행할 버튼

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command3
ko: 명령 3에 지정된 명령을 실행할 버튼

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command4
ko: 명령 4에 지정된 명령을 실행할 버튼

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command5
ko: 명령 5에 지정된 명령을 실행할 버튼

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command6
ko: 명령 6에 지정된 명령을 실행할 버튼

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command7
ko: 명령 7에 지정된 명령을 실행할 버튼

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command8
ko: 명령 8에 지정된 명령을 실행할 버튼

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command9
ko: 명령 9에 지정된 명령을 실행할 버튼

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command10
ko: 명령 10에 지정된 명령을 실행할 버튼

en: A button binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command11
ko: 명령 11에 지정된 명령을 실행할 버튼

en: Edge Bindings
ko: 모서리 바로가기

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command0
ko: 명령 0에 지정된 명령을 실행할 모서리

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command1
ko: 명령 1에 지정된 명령을 실행할 모서리

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command2
ko: 명령 2에 지정된 명령을 실행할 모서리

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command3
ko: 명령 3에 지정된 명령을 실행할 모서리

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command4
ko: 명령 4에 지정된 명령을 실행할 모서리

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command5
ko: 명령 5에 지정된 명령을 실행할 모서리

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command6
ko: 명령 6에 지정된 명령을 실행할 모서리

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command7
ko: 명령 7에 지정된 명령을 실행할 모서리

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command8
ko: 명령 8에 지정된 명령을 실행할 모서리

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command9
ko: 명령 9에 지정된 명령을 실행할 모서리

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command10
ko: 명령 10에 지정된 명령을 실행할 모서리

en: An edge binding that when invoked, will run the shell command identified by command11
ko: 명령 11에 지정된 명령을 실행할 모서리

en: General Options
ko: 일반 설정

en: General compiz options
ko: 일반적인 컴피즈 설정

en: Active Plugins
ko: 사용 중인 플러그인 목록

en: List of currently active plugins
ko: 현재 활성화된 플러그인의 목록

en: Audible Bell
ko: 경고음 소리 듣기

en: Audible system beep
ko: 시스템 경고음 소리 듣기

en: Ignore Hints When Maximized
ko: 최대화시 힌트 무시

en: Ignore size increment and aspect hints when window is maximized
ko: 최대화시 크기 증분과 방향 힌트 무시

en: Hide Skip Taskbar Windows
ko: 작업 표시줄에 나타나지 않는 창을 숨김

en: Hide windows not in taskbar when entering show desktop mode
ko: 바탕 화면 보기 상태일 때 작업 표시줄에 없는 창을 숨기기

en: Edge Trigger Delay
ko: 모서리 실행 지연 시간

en: Duration the pointer must rest in a screen edge before an edge action is taken.
ko: 모서리 명령을 실행하기 전에 포인터가 모서리에 머물러 있어야 하는 시간

en: Ping Delay
ko: Ping 지연

en: Interval between ping messages
ko: Ping 메시지들 사이의 간격

en: Display Settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Texture Filter
ko: 텍스쳐 필터

en: Texture filtering
ko: 텍스쳐 필터링

en: Fast
ko: 빠름

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Best
ko: 최고

en: Focus &amp; Raise Behavior
ko: 초점 & 띄우기 동작

en: Click To Focus
ko: 클릭하면 초점을 이동

en: Click on window moves input focus to it
ko: 창을 클릭하면 초점을 변경함

en: Raise On Click
ko: 클릭으로 띄우기

en: Raise windows when clicked
ko: 클릭했을때 창 띄우기

en: Auto-Raise
ko: 자동으로 떠오름

en: Raise selected windows after interval
ko: 선택된 창을 일정 시간 후에 띄우기

en: Auto-Raise Delay
ko: 자동으로 떠오르게 하는 지연 시간

en: Interval before raising selected windows
ko: 선택된 창을 띄우는 시간 간격

en: Key bindings
ko: 키 바로가기

en: Close active window
ko: 활성화된 창을 닫습니다.

en: Raise Window
ko: 창 띄우기

en: Raise window above other windows
ko: 다른 창 위에 창을 띄우기

en: Lower Window
ko: 창을 내리기

en: Lower window beneath other windows
ko: 다른 창들 밑으로 창을 내림

en: Unmaximize active window
ko: 활성 창 최대화 취소

en: Minimize active window
ko: 활성화된 창 최소화

en: Maximize active window
ko: 활성화된 창 최대화

en: Maximize Window Horizontally
ko: 가로로 창 최대화

en: Maximize active window horizontally
ko: 활성화된 창 가로로 최대화

en: Maximize Window Vertically
ko: 세로로 창 최대화

en: Maximize active window vertically
ko: 활성화된 창 세로로 최대화

en: Window menu button binding
ko: 창 메뉴 버튼

en: Window menu key binding
ko: 창 메뉴 키

en: Show Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 보기

en: Hide all windows and focus desktop
ko: 모든 창을 최소화하고 초점을 바탕 화면에 맞춤

en: Toggle Window Maximized
ko: 창 최대화

en: Toggle active window maximized
ko: 활성 창을 최대화 하기

en: Toggle Window Maximized Horizontally
ko: 가로로 창 최대화

en: Toggle active window maximized horizontally
ko: 가로로 활성 창 최대화

en: Toggle Window Maximized Vertically
ko: 세로로 창 최대화

en: Toggle active window maximized vertically
ko: 세로로 활성 창 최대화

en: Toggle Window Shaded
ko: 창 말아올리기

en: Toggle active window shaded
ko: 활성 창 말아올리기

en: Slow Animations
ko: 느린 애니메이션

en: Toggle use of slow animations
ko: 느린 애니메이션 사용

en: Desktop Size
ko: 데스크탑 크기

en: Horizontal Virtual Size
ko: 가로 가상 크기

en: Screen size multiplier for horizontal virtual size
ko: 가로 화면 크기 배수

en: Vertical Virtual Size
ko: 세로 가상 크기

en: Screen size multiplier for vertical virtual size
ko: 세로 화면 크기 배수

en: Lighting
ko: 조명 효과

en: Use diffuse light when screen is transformed
ko: 화면이 전환될 때 빛이 퍼지는 사용

en: Detect Refresh Rate
ko: 갱신 주기 감지

en: Automatic detection of refresh rate
ko: 갱신 주기를 자동으로 감지

en: Refresh Rate
ko: 갱신 주기

en: The rate at which the screen is redrawn (times/second)
ko: 화면이 다시 그려지는 비율(횟수/초)

en: Detect Outputs
ko: 화면 감지

en: Automatic detection of output devices
ko: 모니터 자동 감지

en: Overlapping Output Handling
ko: 화면 오버래핑 조절

en: Which one of overlapping output devices should be preferred
ko: 오버래핑 된 모니터 중 선호하는 모니터

en: Smart mode
ko: 스마트 모드

en: Prefer larger output
ko: 더 큰 화면을 선호함

en: Prefer smaller output
ko: 더 작은 화면을 선호함

en: Outputs
ko: 화면

en: List of strings describing output devices
ko: 설정된 모니터 목록

en: Sync To VBlank
ko: VBlank에 동기화

en: Only perform screen updates during vertical blanking period
ko: 수직 공백 주기로만 화면을 업데이트함

en: Focus Prevention Level
ko: 초점 막기 정도

en: Level of focus stealing prevention
ko: 초점 뺏기를 막는 정도

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Low
ko: 낮음

en: Normal
ko: 기본

en: High
ko: 높음

en: Very High
ko: 매우 높음

en: Focus Prevention Windows
ko: 초점을 막을 창

en: Focus prevention windows
ko: 초점을 막을 창

en: Unredirect Fullscreen Windows
ko: 전체 화면 창의 초점 변경 방지

en: Allow drawing of fullscreen windows to not be redirected to offscreen pixmaps
ko: 전체 화면 창을 그릴 때, 화면 밖의 픽스맵으로 초점이 변경되지 않도록 허용함

en: Default Icon
ko: 기본 아이콘

en: Default window icon image
ko: 기본 창 아이콘 그림

en: Force independent output painting.
ko: 독립된 화면 그리기 강제

en: Paint each output device independly, even if the output devices overlap
ko: 모니터가 오버랩 되어있어도 각 모니터를 독립적으로 그립니다.

en: Texture Compression
ko: 텍스쳐 압축

en: If available use compression for textures converted from images
ko: 가능하다면 이미지로부터 변형된 텍스쳐를 압축합니다.

en: Desktop Cube
ko: 데스크탑 큐브

en: Place windows on cube
ko: 큐브 위에 창을 나타냅니다.

en: Unfold
ko: 펼치기

en: Unfold cube
ko: 큐브 펼치기

en: Next Slide
ko: 다음 슬라이드

en: Advance to next slide
ko: 다음 슬라이드로 넘어가기

en: Prev Slide
ko: 이전 슬라이드

en: Go back to previous slide
ko: 이전 슬라이드로 가기

en: Generate mipmaps when possible for higher quality scaling
ko: 높은 품질을 얻기 위해 가능한 경우 mipmap을 생성

en: Multi Output Mode
ko: 다중 화면 모드

en: Selects how the cube is displayed if multiple output devices are used.
ko: 다중 모니터를 사용할 때 큐브가 표시되는 방법을 선택하세요.

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Multiple cubes
ko: 복수 큐브

en: One big cube
ko: 커다란 단일 큐브

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Inside Cube
ko: 큐브 내부

en: Inside cube
ko: 큐브 내부

en: Acceleration
ko: 가속

en: Fold Acceleration
ko: 접기 가속

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Fold Speed
ko: 접는 속도

en: Timestep
ko: 시간 간격

en: Fold Timestep
ko: 접는 시간 간격

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: Cube Color
ko: 큐브 색상

en: Color of top and bottom sides of the cube
ko: 큐브 윗면과 밑면의 색상

en: Cube Caps
ko: 큐브 캡

en: Scale image
ko: 그림 크기 조정

en: Scale images to cover top face of cube
ko: 큐브 윗면의 그림 크기 조정

en: Image files
ko: 그림 파일

en: List of PNG and SVG files that should be rendered on top face of cube
ko: 큐브의 윗면에 그려질 PNG와 SVG 파일 목록

en: Adjust Image
ko: 이미지 조정

en: Adjust top face image to rotation
ko: 회전시 윗면 그림 조정

en: Skydome
ko: 스카이 돔

en: Render skydome
ko: 스카이 돔 그리기

en: Skydome Image
ko: 스카이 돔 그림

en: Image to use as texture for the skydome
ko: 스카이 돔에 사용할 그림

en: Animate Skydome
ko: 스카이 돔 움직이기

en: Animate skydome when rotating cube
ko: 큐브 회전시 스카이 돔 움직이기

en: Skydome Gradient Start Color
ko: 스카이 돔 그라디언트 시작 색상

en: Color to use for the top color-stop of the skydome-fallback gradient
ko: 스카이 돔 그래디언트의 윗면 최종 색상

en: Skydome Gradient End Color
ko: 스카이 돔 그라디언트 최종 색상

en: Color to use for the bottom color-stop of the skydome-fallback gradient
ko: 스카이 돔 그래디언트의 밑면 최종 색상

en: Transparent Cube
ko: 투명 큐브

en: Opacity During Rotation
ko: 회전할 때의 투명도

en: Opacity of desktop window during rotation.
ko: 회전할 때 바탕 화면의 투명도

en: Opacity When Not Rotating
ko: 회전 안할 때의 투명도

en: Opacity of desktop window when not rotating.
ko: 회전 안할 때 바탕 화면의 투명도

en: Transparency Only on Mouse Rotate
ko: 마우스 회전시에만 투명하게 함

en: Initiates Cube transparency only if rotation is mouse driven.
ko: 마우스로 큐브를 회전할 때만 큐브를 투명하게 함

en: D-Bus Control Backend
ko: D-Bus 컨트롤 백엔드

en: Window Decoration
ko: 창 장식

en: Window decorations
ko: 창 장식

en: Shadow Radius
ko: 그림자 반경

en: Drop shadow radius
ko: 그림자 반경

en: Shadow Opacity
ko: 그림자 투명도

en: Drop shadow opacity
ko: 그림자 투명도

en: Shadow Color
ko: 그림자 색

en: Drop shadow color
ko: 그림자 색

en: Shadow Offset X
ko: 그림자 가로축 여백

en: Drop shadow X offset
ko: 그림자 가로축 여백

en: Shadow Offset Y
ko: 그림자 세로축 여백

en: Drop shadow Y offset
ko: 그림자 세로축 여백

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Decorator command line that is executed if no decorator is already running
ko: 사용하고 있는 창 장식 프로그램이 없을 때 실행될 창 장식 프로그램 명령행

en: Allow mipmaps to be generated for decoration textures
ko: 창 장식 텍스쳐에 mipmap 생성 허용

en: Decoration windows
ko: 창 장식

en: Windows that should be decorated
ko: 창 장식을 사용할 창

en: Shadow windows
ko: 창 그림자

en: Windows that should have a shadow
ko: 그림자가 있어야 하는 창

en: Fading Windows
ko: 창 페이드 효과

en: Fade in windows when mapped and fade out windows when unmapped
ko: 창이 생성될 때는 페이드 인, 종료될 때는 페이드 아웃

en: Fade Mode
ko: 페이드 모드

en: Window fade mode
ko: 창 페이드 모드

en: Constant speed
ko: 일정한 속도

en: Constant time
ko: 일정한 시간

en: Fade Speed
ko: 페이드 속도

en: Window fade speed in "Constant speed" mode
ko: "일정한 속도" 모드에서 창 사라짐 속도

en: Fade Time
ko: 페이드 시간

en: Window fade time (in ms) in "Constant time" mode
ko: "일정한 시간" 모드에서 창 사라짐 속도(ms)

en: Fade windows
ko: 창 페이드 효과

en: Windows that should be fading
ko: 페이드 효과가 적용되는 창

en: Visual Bell
ko: 시각 경고음

en: Fade effect on system beep
ko: 시스템 경고음 대신 페이드 효과

en: Fullscreen Visual Bell
ko: 전체 화면 시각 경고음

en: Fullscreen fade effect on system beep
ko: 시스템 경고음 대신 전체 화면 페이드 효과

en: Fade On Minimize/Open/Close
ko: 최소화/열기/닫기 시 페이드 효과

en: Fade effect on minimize/open/close window events
ko: 최소화/열기/닫기 창 이벤트 발생시 페이드 효과

en: Dim Unresponsive Windows
ko: 응답하지 않는 창을 흐리게 함

en: Dim windows that are not responding to window manager requests
ko: 창관리자의 요청에 응답하지 않는 창을 흐리게 함

en: Unresponsive Window Brightness
ko: 응답하지 않는 창 밝기

en: Brightness (in %) of unresponsive windows
ko: 반응하지 않는 창의 밝기(%)

en: Unresponsive Window Saturation
ko: 응답하지 않는 창 채도

en: Saturation (in %) of unresponsive windows
ko: 응답하지 않는 창의 채도(%)

en: Userspace File System
ko: 사용자 공간 파일 시스템

en: Userspace file system
ko: 사용자 공간 파일 시스템

en: Mount Point
ko: 마운트 포인트

en: Mount point
ko: 마운트 포인트

en: GLib main loop support
ko: GLib 메인 루프 지원

en: MATE Compatibility
ko: 그놈 호환성

en: Options that keep Compiz compatible to the MATE desktop environment
ko: Compiz가 그놈 데스크탑 환경에 호환될 수 있게 하는 옵션

en: Show Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴 보기

en: Show the main menu
ko: 주 메뉴 보기

en: Run Dialog
ko: 프로그램 실행창

en: Show Run Application dialog
ko: 프로그램 실행창을 보임

en: Screenshot command line
ko: 스크린샷 명령행

en: Take a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Window screenshot command line
ko: 창 스크린샷 명령행

en: Take a screenshot of a window
ko: 창 스크린샷 찍기

en: Run terminal command
ko: 터미널 실행 명령

en: Terminal command line
ko: 터미널 명령행

en: Open a terminal
ko: 터미널 열기

en: Ini Flat File Backend
ko: Ini 플랫 파일 백엔드

en: File change notification plugin
ko: 파일 변화 알림 플러그인

en: Minimize Effect
ko: 최소화 효과

en: Transform windows when they are minimized and unminimized
ko: 최소화하거나 해제할 때 창 변형하기

en: Minimize speed
ko: 최소화 속도

en: Minimize timestep
ko: 최소화 시간 간격

en: Minimize Windows
ko: 창 최소화

en: Windows that should be transformed when minimized
ko: 최소화시 변형되는 창

en: Shade Resistance
ko: 말아올리기 저항

en: Shade resistance
ko: 말아올리기 저항

en: Move Window
ko: 창 이동

en: Move window
ko: 창 이동

en: Initiate Window Move
ko: 창 이동 시작

en: Start moving window
ko: 창 이동 시작

en: Opacity
ko: 투명

en: Opacity level of moving windows
ko: 움직이는 창의 투명 정도

en: Constrain Y
ko: 세로축 움직임 제한

en: Constrain Y coordinate to workspace area
ko: 작업 공간 영역으로 세로축 움직임을 제한

en: Snapoff maximized windows
ko: 창 최대화 해제

en: Snapoff and auto unmaximized maximized windows when dragging
ko: 드래그시 자동으로 창 최대화를 해제함

en: Lazy Positioning
ko: 늦은 위치 반영

en: Do not update the server-side position of windows until finished moving
ko: 창의 이동이 끝나지 않았을 때, 창의 서버 측면 위치를 반영하지 않음

en: Opacity, Brightness and Saturation
ko: 투명, 밝기, 채도

en: Opacity, Brightness and Saturation adjustments
ko: 투명, 밝기, 채도 조정

en: Opacity Increase
ko: 투명도 증가

en: Opacity Decrease
ko: 투명도 감소

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Brightness Increase
ko: 밝기 증가

en: Brightness Decrease
ko: 밝기 감소

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Saturation Increase
ko: 채도 증가

en: Saturation Decrease
ko: 채도 감소

en: Step
ko: 단계

en: Opacity Step
ko: 투명도 단계

en: Window specific settings
ko: 특정한 창 설정

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Windows that should have a different opacity by default
ko: 기본적으로 다른 투명도를 갖는 창

en: Window values
ko: 정도

en: Opacity values for windows
ko: 창이 투명한 정도

en: Brightness Step
ko: 밝기 단계

en: Windows that should have a different brightness by default
ko: 기본적으로 다른 밝기를 갖는 창

en: Brightness values for windows
ko: 창의 밝은 정도

en: Saturation Step
ko: 채도 단계

en: Windows that should have a different saturation by default
ko: 기본적으로 다른 채도를 갖는 창

en: Saturation values for windows
ko: 창의 채도 정도

en: Place Windows
ko: 창 배치

en: Place windows at appropriate positions when mapped
ko: 창을 생성할 때 적절한 위치에 배치

en: Workarounds
ko: 예비 수단

en: Window placement workarounds
ko: 창 배치 문제의 회피 방법

en: Placement Mode
ko: 배치 모드

en: Algorithm to use for window placement
ko: 창 배치에 사용할 알고리즘

en: Cascade
ko: 계단

en: Centered
ko: 중앙

en: Smart
ko: 똑똑하게

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Random
ko: 무작위로

en: Selects how window placement should behave if multiple outputs are selected
ko: 다중 화면 장치 옵션이 활성화 되었을 때 창의 배치를 어떻게 할지 선택하세요.

en: Use active output device
ko: 활성화 되어있는 모니터 사용

en: Use output device with pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터가 있는 모니터 사용

en: Use output device of focused window
ko: 현재 사용 중인 창이 있는 모니터 사용

en: Place across all outputs
ko: 모든 화면에 위치

en: Force Placement Windows
ko: 강제로 창을 위치

en: Windows that should forcedly be placed, even if they indicate the window manager should avoid placing them.
ko: 윈도우 매니저가 위치시키지 않도록 했다고 해도, 강제로 위치시킬 창들을 설정합니다.

en: Fixed Window Placement
ko: 고정된 창 배치

en: Windows with fixed positions
ko: 고정된 위치를 갖는 창

en: Positioned windows
ko: 배치된 창

en: Windows that should be positioned by default
ko: 기본적으로 배치되어야하는 창

en: X Positions
ko: 가로축 위치

en: X position values
ko: 가로축 위치값

en: Y Positions
ko: 세로축 위치

en: Y position values
ko: 세로축 위치값

en: Keep In Workarea
ko: 작업 영역에 유지

en: Keep placed window in work area, even if that means that the position might differ from the specified position
ko: 위치 설정에 적용되는 창을 작업 영역에 유지합니다. 그 위치가 특정한 위치와 다를지라도 유지합니다.

en: Windows with fixed viewport
ko: 고정된 작업 공간을 갖는 창

en: Viewport positioned windows
ko: 작업 공간에 배치된 창

en: Windows that should be positioned in specific viewports by default
ko: 기본적으로 특정 작업 공간에 배치되어야하는 창

en: X Viewport Positions
ko: 작업 공간 가로축 위치

en: Horizontal viewport positions
ko: 가로 작업 공간 위치

en: Y Viewport Positions
ko: 작업 공간 세로축 위치

en: Vertical viewport positions
ko: 세로 작업 공간 위치

en: Png image loader
ko: Png 이미지 불러오기

en: Regex Matching
ko: 정규표현식 사용

en: Regex window matching
ko: 정규표현식 창 매칭

en: Resize Window
ko: 창 크기 조절

en: Resize window
ko: 창 크기 조절

en: Bindings
ko: 바로가기

en: Initiate Normal Window Resize
ko: 기본 창 크기 조절 모드 시작

en: Start resizing window normally
ko: 평범하게 창 크기를 조절함

en: Initiate Outline Window Resize
ko: 외곽선 창 크기 조절 모드 시작

en: Start resizing window with outline
ko: 와곽선을 이용하여 창 크기를 조절함

en: Initiate Rectangle Window Resize
ko: 사각형 창 크기 조절 모드 시작

en: Start resizing window with rectangle
ko: 사각형을 이용하여 창 크기를 조절함

en: Initiate Stretch Window Resize
ko: 잡아당기기 창 크기 조절 모드 시작

en: Start resizing window by stretching it
ko: 창을 잡아당겨서 크기를 조절함

en: Initiate Window Resize
ko: 창 크기 조절 시작

en: Start resizing window
ko: 창 크기 조절 시작

en: Default Resize Mode
ko: 기본 창 크기 조절 모드

en: Default mode used for window resizing
ko: 창 크기 조절할 때의 기본 모드

en: Outline
ko: 외곽선

en: Rectangle
ko: 사각형

en: Stretch
ko: 잡아당기기

en: Border Color
ko: 테두리 색

en: Border color used for outline and rectangle resize modes
ko: 외곽선 창 크기 조절 모드와 사각형 창 크기 조절 모드에서 사용할 테두리 색

en: Fill Color
ko: 채우기 색

en: Fill color used for rectangle resize mode
ko: 사각형 창 크기 조절 모드에서의 채우기 색

en: Normal Resize Windows
ko: 기본 창 크기 조절 모드

en: Windows that normal resize should be used for
ko: 기본 창 크기 조절 모드를 사용할 창

en: Outline Resize Windows
ko: 외곽선 창 크기 조절 모드

en: Windows that outline resize should be used for
ko: 외곽선 창 조절 모드를 사용할 창

en: Rectangle Resize Windows
ko: 사각형 창 크기 조절 모드

en: Windows that rectangle resize should be used for
ko: 사각형 창 크기 조절 모드를 사용할 창

en: Stretch Resize Windows
ko: 잡아당기기 창 크기 조절 모드

en: Windows that stretch resize should be used for
ko: 잡아당기기 창 크기 조절 모드를 사용할 창

en: Rotate Cube
ko: 큐브 회전

en: Rotate desktop cube
ko: 데스크탑 큐브 회전

en: Edge Flip Pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터로 가장자리에서 작업 공간 전환

en: Flip to next viewport when moving pointer to screen edge
ko: 마우스 포인터를 화면 가장자리로 가져가면 다음 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Edge Flip Move
ko: 가장자리에서 작업 공간 전환

en: Flip to next viewport when moving window to screen edge
ko: 창을 화면 가장자리로 드래그하면 다음 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Edge Flip DnD
ko: 드래그하여 가장자리에서 작업 공간 전환

en: Flip to next viewport when dragging object to screen edge
ko: 대상을 화면 가장자리로 드래그 하면 다음 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Flip Time
ko: 전환 시간

en: Timeout before flipping viewport
ko: 작업 공간을 전환할 때의 시간 간격

en: Raise on rotate
ko: 작업 공간을 전환할 때 창을 올림

en: Raise window when rotating
ko: 작업 공간을 전환할 때 창을 올림

en: Rotate cube
ko: 큐브 회전

en: Start Rotation
ko: 회전 시작

en: Rotate Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate Left with Window
ko: 모든 창과 함께 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate left and bring active window along
ko: 활성창과 함께 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate Right with Window
ko: 모든 창과 함께 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate right and bring active window along
ko: 활성창과 함께 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Rotate To
ko: 회전

en: Rotate to viewport
ko: 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate window
ko: 창 회전

en: Rotate with window
ko: 창과 함께 회전

en: Rotate Flip Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

en: Flip to left viewport and warp pointer
ko: 왼쪽 작업 공간으로 전환한 후, 포인터 이동

en: Rotate Flip Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

en: Flip to right viewport and warp pointer
ko: 오른쪽 작업 공간으로 전환한 후, 포인터 이동

en: Rotate to cube face
ko: 특정 큐브 면으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 1
ko: 1번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 1
ko: 1번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 2
ko: 2번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 2
ko: 2번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 3
ko: 3번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 3
ko: 3번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 4
ko: 4번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 4
ko: 4번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 5
ko: 5번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 5
ko: 5번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 6
ko: 6번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 6
ko: 6번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 7
ko: 7번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 7
ko: 7번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 8
ko: 8번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 8
ko: 8번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 9
ko: 9번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 9
ko: 9번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 10
ko: 10번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 10
ko: 10번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 11
ko: 11번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 11
ko: 11번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 12
ko: 12번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 12
ko: 12번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to cube face with window
ko: 창과 함께 특정 큐브 면으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 1 with Window
ko: 모든 창과 함께 1번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 1 and bring active window along
ko: 활성창과 함께 1번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 2 with Window
ko: 모든 창과 함께 2번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 2 and bring active window along
ko: 활성창과 함께 2번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 3 with Window
ko: 모든 창과 함께 3번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 3 and bring active window along
ko: 활성창과 함께 3번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 4 with Window
ko: 모든 창과 함께 4번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 4 and bring active window along
ko: 활성창과 함께 4번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 5 with Window
ko: 모든 창과 함께 5번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 5 and bring active window along
ko: 활성창과 함께 5번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 6 with Window
ko: 모든 창과 함께 6번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 6 and bring active window along
ko: 활성창과 함께 6번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 7 with Window
ko: 모든 창과 함께 7번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 7 and bring active window along
ko: 활성창과 함께 7번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 8 with Window
ko: 모든 창과 함께 8번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 8 and bring active window along
ko: 활성창과 함께 8번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 9 with Window
ko: 모든 창과 함께 9번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 9 and bring active window along
ko: 활성창과 함께 9번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 10 with Window
ko: 모든 창과 함께 10번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 10 and bring active window along
ko: 활성창과 함께 10번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 11 with Window
ko: 모든 창과 함께 11번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 11 and bring active window along
ko: 활성창과 함께 11번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Rotate To Face 12 with Window
ko: 모든 창과 함께 12번 작업공간으로 회전

en: Rotate to face 12 and bring active window along
ko: 활성창과 함께 12번 작업 공간으로 회전

en: Pointer Invert Y
ko: 세로축 반전

en: Invert Y axis for pointer movement
ko: 포인터의 이동을 가로축으로 반전

en: Pointer Sensitivity
ko: 마우스 포인터 감도

en: Sensitivity of pointer movement
ko: 마우스 포인터 감도

en: Rotation Acceleration
ko: 회전 가속

en: Snap To Top Face
ko: 윗면으로 잡아당김

en: Snap Cube Rotation to Top Face
ko: 큐브 회전시 윗면으로 잡아당김

en: Snap To Bottom Face
ko: 아랫면으로 잡아당김

en: Snap Cube Rotation to Bottom Face
ko: 큐브 회전시 아랫면으로 잡아당김

en: Rotation Speed
ko: 회전 속도

en: Rotation Timestep
ko: 회전 시간 간격

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Rotation Zoom
ko: 회전시 확대

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Scale windows
ko: 스케일

en: Key Bindings Toggle Scale Mode
ko: 키로 스케일 모드 활성화

en: Key bindings toggle scale mode instead of enabling it when pressed and disabling it when released.
ko: 키를 누르면 활성화되고 떼면 비활성화되는 대신 키로 스케일 모드를 활성화합니다.

en: Button Bindings Toggle Scale Mode
ko: 버튼으로 스케일 모드 활성화

en: Button bindings toggle scale mode instead of enabling it when pressed and disabling it when released.
ko: 버튼을 누르면 활성화되고 떼면 비활성화되는 대신 버튼으로 스케일 모드를 활성화합니다.

en: Initiate Window Picker
ko: 창 고르기를 시작

en: Layout and start transforming windows
ko: 창을 배치하고 변형함

en: Initiate Window Picker For All Windows
ko: 모든 창에 대해서 창 고르기를 시작

en: Layout and start transforming all windows
ko: 모든 창을 배치하고 변형함

en: Initiate Window Picker For Window Group
ko: 창 그룹에 대하여 창 고르기를 시작

en: Layout and start transforming window group
ko: 창 그룹을 배치하고 변형함

en: Initiate Window Picker For Windows on Current Output
ko: 현재 화면의 창들에 대해 창 고르기를 시작

en: Layout and start transforming windows on current output
ko: 현재 화면의 창들을 배치하고 변형함

en: Click Desktop to Show Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면을 클릭하면 바탕 화면 보기로 전환

en: Enter Show Desktop mode when Desktop is clicked during Scale
ko: 스케일 모드일 때, 바탕 화면을 클릭하면 바탕 화면 보기 상태로 들어가기

en: Spacing
ko: 간격

en: Space between windows
ko: 창 사이의 간격

en: Scale speed
ko: 스케일 속도

en: Scale timestep
ko: 스케일 시간

en: Darken Background
ko: 바탕 화면을 어둡게

en: Darken background when scaling windows
ko: 스케일 모드일 때, 바탕 화면을 어둡게함

en: Amount of opacity in percent
ko: 투명도(퍼센트)

en: Overlay Icon
ko: 아이콘 덧붙이기

en: Overlay an icon on windows once they are scaled
ko: 창이 스케일될 때 아이콘을 덧붙임

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Emblem
ko: 아이콘

en: Big
ko: 크게

en: Scale Windows
ko: 스케일

en: Windows that should be scaled in scale mode
ko: 스케일 모드일 때 스케일되어야 하는 창

en: Hover Time
ko: 떠오르는 시간

en: Time (in ms) before scale mode is terminated when hovering over a window
ko: 마우스가 위에 있을 때, 스케일 모드가 종료되는 시간 (ms 단위)

en: Selects where windows are scaled if multiple output devices are used.
ko: 다중 모니터를 사용할 때 창들이 어떤 모니터에 스케일 될지 선택하세요.

en: On current output device
ko: 현재 모니터에 대하여

en: On all output devices
ko: 모든 모니터에 대하여

en: Screenshot
ko: 스크린샷

en: Screenshot plugin
ko: 스크린샷 플러그인

en: Initiate rectangle screenshot
ko: 사각형 형태의 스크린샷을 찍음

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Launch Application
ko: 프로그램 실행

en: Automatically open screenshot in this application
ko: 이 프로그램을 사용하여 스크린샷을 자동으로 열기

en: Svg image loader
ko: Svg 이미지 불러오기

en: Application Switcher
ko: 프로그램 전환

en: Next window
ko: 다음 창

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window
ko: 전환 창이 없을 때는 전환 창을 보이고, 다음 창으로 전환

en: Prev window
ko: 이전 창

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window
ko: 전환 창이 없을 때는 전환 창을 보이고, 모든 창 중에서 이전 창으로 전환

en: Next window (All windows)
ko: 다음 창(모든 창)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window out of all windows
ko: 전환 창이 없을 때는 전환 창을 보이고, 모든 창 중에서 다음 창으로 전환

en: Prev window (All windows)
ko: 이전 창(모든 창)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window out of all windows
ko: 전환 창이 없을 때는 전환 창을 보이고, 모든 창 중에서 이전 창으로 전환

en: Next window (No popup)
ko: 다음 창(전환 창 없이)

en: Select next window without showing the popup window.
ko: 전환 창을 보여주지 않고 다음 창으로 전환

en: Prev window (No popup)
ko: 이전 창(전환 창 없이)

en: Select previous window without showing the popup window.
ko: 전환 창을 보여주지 않고 다음 창으로 전환

en: Next Panel
ko: 다음 패널

en: Select next panel type window.
ko: 다음 패널 타입 창을 선택하세요.

en: Prev Panel
ko: 이전 패널

en: Select previous panel type window.
ko: 이전 패널 타입 창을 선택합니다.

en: Switcher speed
ko: 전환 속도

en: Switcher timestep
ko: 전환 간격

en: Switcher windows
ko: 창 전환

en: Windows that should be shown in switcher
ko: 전환 창 안에 포함될 창들

en: Amount of saturation in percent
ko: 대조(퍼센트)

en: Amount of brightness in percent
ko: 밝기(퍼센트)

en: Bring To Front
ko: 앞으로 띄우기

en: Bring selected window to front
ko: 선택한 창을 앞으로 띄우기

en: Distance desktop should be zoom out while switching windows
ko: 창을 전환하는 동안 바탕 화면이 뒤로 물러나는 거리

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Show icon next to thumbnail
ko: 미리 보기 옆에 아이콘 표시

en: Minimized
ko: 최소화

en: Show minimized windows
ko: 최소화된 창 표시

en: Auto Rotate
ko: 자동으로 회전

en: Rotate to the selected window while switching
ko: 전환하는 동안 선택된 창으로 회전

en: Water Effect
ko: 물결 효과

en: Adds water effects to different desktop actions
ko: 다양한 데스크탑 동작에 물결 효과를 추가함

en: Enable pointer water effects
ko: 마우스 포인터 물결 효과 활성화

en: Toggle rain
ko: 비 내리기

en: Toggle rain effect
ko: 비 내리는 효과 켜기

en: Toggle wiper
ko: 와이퍼 켜기

en: Toggle wiper effect
ko: 와이퍼 효과 켜기

en: Offset Scale
ko: 여백 크기

en: Water offset scale
ko: 물결의 여백 크기

en: Rain Delay
ko: 비 지연 시간

en: Delay (in ms) between each rain-drop
ko: 빗 방울들 사이의 시간 간격(초 단위)

en: Title wave
ko: 제목 출렁임

en: Wave effect from window title
ko: 창 제목 표시줄에 대한 물결효과

en: Point
ko: 점

en: Add point
ko: 점 추가

en: Line
ko: 줄

en: Add line
ko: 줄 추가

en: Wobbly Windows
ko: 창 출렁거림

en: Use spring model for wobbly window effect
ko: 출렁거리는 효과를 위해 용수철 모델 사용

en: Snap windows
ko: 창 잡아당기기

en: Toggle window snapping
ko: 창 잡아당기기

en: Snap Inverted
ko: 반대로 잡아당기기

en: Inverted window snapping
ko: 창 반대로 잡아당기기

en: Shiver
ko: 떨림

en: Make window shiver
ko: 창 떨리게 하기

en: Friction
ko: 충돌

en: Spring Friction
ko: 용수철 마찰

en: Spring K
ko: 용수철 K

en: Spring Konstant
ko: 용수철 상수

en: Grid Resolution
ko: 격자 해상도

en: Vertex Grid Resolution
ko: 격자 해상도

en: Minimum Grid Size
ko: 격자의 최소 크기

en: Minimum Vertex Grid Size
ko: 최소 격자 크기

en: Map Effect
ko: 선택 효과

en: Map Window Effect
ko: 창 선택 효과

en: Focus Effect
ko: 초점 효과

en: Focus Window Effect
ko: 창 초점 효과

en: Map Windows
ko: 적용되는 창

en: Windows that should wobble when mapped
ko: 창을 선택할 때 출렁거리는 효과

en: Focus Windows
ko: 창 초점

en: Windows that should wobble when focused
ko: 창 활성화시 출렁거리는 효과

en: Grab Windows
ko: 창 잡기

en: Windows that should wobble when grabbed
ko: 창 선택시 출렁거리는 효과

en: Move Windows
ko: 창 이동

en: Windows that should wobble when moved
ko: 창 이동시 출렁거리는 효과

en: Maximize Effect
ko: 최대화 효과

en: Wobble effect when maximizing and unmaximizing windows
ko: 창을 최대화하거나 해제할 때 출렁거리는 효과

en: Zoom Desktop
ko: 데스크탑 확대

en: Zoom and pan desktop cube
ko: 데스크탑 큐브 확대 이동

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom Pan
ko: 확대 이동

en: Zoom pan
ko: 확대 이동

en: Zoom Speed
ko: 확대 속도

en: Zoom Timestep
ko: 확대 시간 간격

en: Zoom factor
ko: 확대율

en: Filter Linear
ko: 선형 필터

en: Use linear filter when zoomed in
ko: 확대할 때 선형 필터 적용

en: Compiz
ko: 컴피즈
