connman-ui - en to zh-TW translation catalogue (79 entries)

en: Retry
zh-TW: 重試

en:   Error
zh-TW:  錯誤

en: Network
zh-TW: 網絡

en: requires information to get connected
zh-TW: 連線須提供資料

en: Name:
zh-TW: 名稱：

en: Identity:
zh-TW: 身份：

en: minimum 8 characters
zh-TW: 最少 8 個字元

en: Previous Passphrase:
zh-TW: 前一個密碼：

en: You are probably trying to connect to a Hotspot.
zh-TW: 你應該在嘗試連線至一個熱點。

en:    Login is required to get
    plain access to the network
zh-TW:   你必須登入
    才能存取網絡

en: Username:
zh-TW: 用戶名稱：

en: Password:
zh-TW: 密碼：

en: Shared WiFi connection information
zh-TW: 共享 WiFi 的連線資料

en: SSID:
zh-TW: SSID：

en: Passphrase:
zh-TW: 密碼：

en: Available networks
zh-TW: 可用網絡

en: Scanning...
zh-TW: 掃描中……

en: More networks ...
zh-TW: 更多網絡……

en: Airplane Mode
zh-TW: 飛行模式

en: unset airplane mode
zh-TW: 停用飛行模式

en: set airplane mode
zh-TW: 開啟飛行模式

en: Share connection
zh-TW: 共享連線

en: Share your connection (tethering)
zh-TW: 共享你的連線（tethering）

en: Quit ConnMan-UI
zh-TW: 離開 ConnMan-UI

en: Autoconnect
zh-TW: 自動連線

en: Favorite
zh-TW: 我的最愛

en: Method:
zh-TW: 方式：

en: Manual
zh-TW: 手動

en: Off
zh-TW: 停用

en: Address:
zh-TW: 位址：

en: Netmask:
zh-TW: 網絡遮罩：

en: Gateway:
zh-TW: 閘道：

en: IPv4 Settings
zh-TW: IPv4 設定

en: Auto
zh-TW: 自動

en: Prefix length:
zh-TW: 前置長度：

en: Privacy:
zh-TW: 私隱：

en: Prefered
zh-TW: 偏好

en: Enabled
zh-TW: 已啟用

en: Disabled
zh-TW: 已停用

en: IPv6 Settings
zh-TW: IPv6 設定

en: Name servers
zh-TW: 名稱伺服器

en: In use:
zh-TW: 使用中：

en: Configuration:
zh-TW: 設定：

en: One or multiple IPs separated by ';'
zh-TW: 一個或多個以「;」分隔的 IP

en: Domains
zh-TW: 網域

en: One ore many domains separated by ';'
zh-TW: 一個或多個以「;」分隔的網域

en: DNS Settings
zh-TW: DNS 設定

en: Method:
zh-TW: 方式：

en: Direct
zh-TW: 直接

en: URL:
zh-TW: URL：

en: Servers:
zh-TW: 伺服器：

en: Excludes:
zh-TW: 排除：

en: Proxy Settings
zh-TW: 代理伺服器設定：

en: One or many IPs/hostnames separated by ';'
zh-TW: 一個或多個以「;」分隔的 IP／主機名稱

en: Time servers Settings
zh-TW: 時間伺服器設定

en: Interface:
zh-TW: 界面：

en: Address:
zh-TW: 位址：

en:   MTU:
zh-TW:   MTU：

en:   Speed:
zh-TW:   速度：

en:   Duplex:
zh-TW:   雙工：

en: Ethernet information
zh-TW:   以太網設定

en: Host:
zh-TW: 主機：

en: Domain:
zh-TW: 網域：

en:   Name:
zh-TW:   名稱：

en:   Type:
zh-TW:   類型：

en: VPN provider information
zh-TW: VPN 供應者資料

en: Previous Passphrase:
    %s
zh-TW: 前一個密碼：
    %s

en: Left click to enable/disable
    Right click to set tethering information
zh-TW: 按左鍵啟用／停用
    按右鍵設定 tethering 資料

en: Left to enable/disable
zh-TW: 按左鍵啟用／停用

en: Ethernet
zh-TW: 以太網

en: Cellular
zh-TW: 流動網絡

en: Very good signal
zh-TW: 訊號非常良好

en: Good signal
zh-TW: 訊號良好

en: Low signal
zh-TW: 訊號微弱

en: Very low signal
zh-TW: 訊號非常微弱

en: Connman is not running
zh-TW: 未有執行 Connman

en: Connected
zh-TW: 已連線

en: Online
zh-TW: 線上

en: Disconnected
zh-TW: 未連線
