console-common 0.7.73 - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Select keymap from arch list
zh: 从架构列表中选择键盘映射

note: Type: select Choices
en: Don't touch keymap
zh: 不修改键盘映射

note: Type: select Choices
en: Keep kernel keymap
zh: 保留内核键盘映射

note: Type: select Choices
en: Select keymap from full list
zh: 从完整列表中选择键盘映射

note: Type: select Description
en: Policy for handling keymaps:
zh: 处理键盘映射的策略：

note: Type: select Description
en: The keymap records the layout of symbols on the keyboard.
zh: 键盘映射记录键盘上符号的布局。

note: Type: select Description
en:  - 'Select keymap from arch list': select one of the predefined keymaps
       specific for your architecture (recommended for non-USB keyboards);
     - 'Don't touch keymap': don't overwrite the keymap in /etc/console,
       which is maintained manually with install-keymap(8);
     - 'Keep kernel keymap': prevent any keymap from being loaded next time
       the system boots;
     - 'Select keymap from full list': list all the predefined keymaps.
       Recommended when using cross-architecture (often USB) keyboards.
zh:  - “从架构列表中选择键盘映射”：从预定义的键盘映射中选择一个
       用于您的架构（推荐用于非 USB 键盘）；
     - “不修改键盘映射”：不改写 /etc/console 中的键盘映射，
       它由 install-keymap(8) 手动维护；
     - “保留内核键盘映射”：防止下次系统启动时加载任何键盘映射；
     - “从完整列表中选择键盘映射”：列出所有的预定义键盘映射。
       推荐用于跨架构（通常是 USB）键盘。

note: Type: note Description
en: Ignored boot-time keymap in an old location
zh: 忽略旧位置上的启动时键盘映射

note: Type: note Description
en: The keymap configuration tool has been set up not to touch an existing keymap.
zh: 键盘映射配置工具已设置为不修改已存在的键盘映射。

note: Type: note Description
en: However, there are some 'default.kmap(.gz)' file(s) either in /etc/kbd/ or in /etc/console-tools/. These were recognized as boot-time keymaps by older versions of the console utilities, but are now ignored.
zh: 然而，在 /etc/kbd/ 或 /etc/console-tools/ 中有一些 default.kmap(.gz) 的文件。这些文件被识别为由老版本的控制台工具所产生的启动时的键盘映射，但现在被忽略了。

note: Type: note Description
en: If you wish one of these to take effect on next reboot, you will have to move it to /etc/console/boottime.kmap.gz manually.
zh: 如果您希望它们中的某个在下次启动时生效，您必须将其手动移动到 /etc/console/boottime.kmap.gz。

note: Type: select Description
en: Keyboard layout family:
zh: 键盘布局族：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please specify the generic family name for the keyboard layout. Usually, the layout family name is taken from the first keys on the left of the top letters row of the keymap.
zh: 请为键盘布局指定族名。通常，布局族名是由键盘映射顶部字母行最左侧的若干键来命名的。

note: Type: select Description
en: Keyboard layout:
zh: 键盘布局：

note: Type: select Description
en: In order to refine the keymap choice, please select the physical layout of the keyboard.
zh: 为了重新定义键盘映射的选择，请选择键盘的物理布局。

note: Type: select Description
en: Keyboard variant:
zh: 键盘变体：

note: Type: select Description
en: The selected keyboard layout has several variants. Please select the one matching the keyboard.
zh: 所选择的键盘布局有若干变体。请选择与键盘相匹配的变体。

note: Type: select Description
en: Keymap:
zh: 键盘映射：

note: Type: select Description
en: The selected keyboard allows a choice from a range of keymaps. Usually these were designed either for specific tastes (for instance with dead keys) or for specific needs (such as programming).
zh: 所选择的键盘允许在多个键盘映射中进行选择。通常这是为适应特定使用习惯而设计(如是否有 dead keys)，或者是为了满足特定需要(如用来写程序)。

note: Type: select Description
en: If the keyboard is designed for a different computer architecture, you should choose a specific keymap in the full map.
zh: 如果键盘是为其它硬件体系设计的，您应该从完整映射中选择特定的键盘映射。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Are you ready for the ADB key codes transition?
zh: 您准备好使用 ADB 键码转换吗？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The kernel is configured to have the keyboard send ADB key codes. This behavior is now deprecated and no longer supported.
zh: 内核被配置为让键盘发送 ADB 键码。这种行为现在已经过时并不再被支持。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: For best results, you should reconfigure the kernel with CONFIG_MAC_ADBKEYCODES=n. Alternatively, you can pass 'keyboard_sends_linux_keycodes=1' as an argument to the kernel.
zh: 要获得最佳效果，您应该用 CONFIG_MAC_ADBKEYCODES=n 重新配置内核。或者，您可以把 keyboard_sends_linux_keycodes=1 作为参数传递给内核。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please be aware that the transition will most probably break the X configuration, so it is strongly recommended to close all X sessions now and adapt the configuration afterwards by running 'dpkg-reconfigure console-data'.
zh: 请注意该转换可能会破坏 X 配置，所以强烈建议现在退出所有的 X 会话并在之后采用运行“dpkg-reconfigure console-data”生成的配置。
