console-common/debian - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Select keymap from arch list
zh: 從硬體架構列表中選擇鍵盤對應

note: Type: select Choices
en: Don't touch keymap
zh: 不要修改鍵盤對應

note: Type: select Choices
en: Keep kernel keymap
zh: 保留 Kernel 的鍵盤對應

note: Type: select Choices
en: Select keymap from full list
zh: 從完整列表中選擇鍵盤對應

note: Type: select Description
en: Policy for handling keymaps:
zh: 在處理鍵盤對應時所採取的方案：

note: Type: select Description
en: The keymap records the layout of symbols on the keyboard.
zh: 鍵盤對應所指的是鍵盤上各種符號的排列方式。

note: Type: select Description
en:  - 'Select keymap from arch list': select one of the predefined keymaps
       specific for your architecture (recommended for non-USB keyboards);
     - 'Don't touch keymap': don't overwrite the keymap in /etc/console,
       which is maintained manually with install-keymap(8);
     - 'Keep kernel keymap': prevent any keymap from being loaded next time
       the system boots;
     - 'Select keymap from full list': list all the predefined keymaps.
       Recommended when using cross-architecture (often USB) keyboards.
zh:  - 【從硬體架構列表中選擇鍵盤對應】：在針對您的硬體架構所預先設定好的鍵盤
       對應中進行選擇（建議用於非 USB 介面的鍵盤）。
     - 【不要修改鍵盤對應】：不要修改在 /etc/console 中已設定好的鍵盤對應。
       這個檔案可使用 install-keymap(8) 來自行設定。
     - 【保留 Kernel 的鍵盤對應】：在下次系統開機時，不載入任何的鍵盤對應。
     - 【從完整列表中選擇鍵盤對應】：列出所有預先設定好的鍵盤對應。
       建議用於跨硬體架構（多為 USB 介面）的鍵盤。

note: Type: note Description
en: Ignored boot-time keymap in an old location
zh: 忽略位於舊的路徑上，用於開機期間的鍵盤對應

note: Type: note Description
en: The keymap configuration tool has been set up not to touch an existing keymap.
zh: 鍵盤對應設定工具已被設置為不修改現有的鍵盤對應。

note: Type: note Description
en: However, there are some 'default.kmap(.gz)' file(s) either in /etc/kbd/ or in /etc/console-tools/. These were recognized as boot-time keymaps by older versions of the console utilities, but are now ignored.
zh: 然而，位於 /etc/kbd/ 或 /etc/console-tools/ 裡有些名為 default.kmap(.gz) 的檔案，它們應當是被舊版的 console 工具用來做為開機期間的鍵盤對應；但現在它們已不再被使用了。

note: Type: note Description
en: If you wish one of these to take effect on next reboot, you will have to move it to /etc/console/boottime.kmap.gz manually.
zh: 如果其中有您希望能用於下次開機的，您必須手動將其搬移至 /etc/console/boottime.kmap.gz。

note: Type: select Description
en: Keyboard layout family:
zh: 鍵盤排列方式的類型：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please specify the generic family name for the keyboard layout. Usually, the layout family name is taken from the first keys on the left of the top letters row of the keymap.
zh: 請指定該鍵盤的排列方式類型的一般名稱。通常這些排列方式類型的名稱是用鍵盤左上方的鍵盤排列的前幾個字母來命名的。

note: Type: select Description
en: Keyboard layout:
zh: 鍵盤排列方式：

note: Type: select Description
en: In order to refine the keymap choice, please select the physical layout of the keyboard.
zh: 為能了簡化鍵盤對應的選項，請選擇該鍵盤的實際排列方式。

note: Type: select Description
en: Keyboard variant:
zh: 異體鍵盤：

note: Type: select Description
en: The selected keyboard layout has several variants. Please select the one matching the keyboard.
zh: 所指定的排列方式有數種不同的異體。請選擇哪個是適合該鍵盤的。

note: Type: select Description
en: Keymap:
zh: 鍵盤對應：

note: Type: select Description
en: The selected keyboard allows a choice from a range of keymaps. Usually these were designed either for specific tastes (for instance with dead keys) or for specific needs (such as programming).
zh: 所指定的鍵盤有數種鍵盤對應可供選擇。通常這些是針對特殊目的（像是無效鍵），或是特殊需求（如：程式設計專用鍵盤）。

note: Type: select Description
en: If the keyboard is designed for a different computer architecture, you should choose a specific keymap in the full map.
zh: 如果該鍵盤是針對不同的電腦硬體而設計的，您應當在完整的對應列表中選擇其專屬的鍵盤對應。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Are you ready for the ADB key codes transition?
zh: 您是否真的要使用 ADB 鍵值轉譯？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The kernel is configured to have the keyboard send ADB key codes. This behavior is now deprecated and no longer supported.
zh: 您的 Kernel 設定為要求鍵盤傳送 ADB 鍵值。但現在已不再採用，且也不會再支援這種方式了。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: For best results, you should reconfigure the kernel with CONFIG_MAC_ADBKEYCODES=n. Alternatively, you can pass 'keyboard_sends_linux_keycodes=1' as an argument to the kernel.
zh: 您應當將 Kernel 重新設定成 CONFIG_MAC_ADBKEYCODES=n，或者是將 keyboard_sends_linux_keycodes=1 做為參數傳遞給 Kernel，以避免不良後果。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please be aware that the transition will most probably break the X configuration, so it is strongly recommended to close all X sessions now and adapt the configuration afterwards by running 'dpkg-reconfigure console-data'.
zh: 請注意，這個轉譯很有可能會毀損您的 X 之設定，所以強烈建議您先關閉所有的 X sessions，然後再採用 dpkg-reconfigure console-data 所產生的設定。
