console-data - en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: American English
ko: 미국 영어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Belarusian
ko: 벨라루시아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Belgian
ko: 벨기에

note: Type: select Choices
en: Brazilian (ABNT2 layout)
ko: 브라질 (ABNT2 배치)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Brazilian (EUA layout)
ko: 브라질 (EUA 배치)

note: Type: select Choices
en: British English
ko: 영국 영어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Canadian Multilingual
ko: 캐나다 다국어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Czech
ko: 체코

note: Type: select Choices
en: Danish
ko: 덴마크

note: Type: select Choices
en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드

note: Type: select Choices
en: Dvorak
ko: 드보락

note: Type: select Choices
en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드

note: Type: select Choices
en: French
ko: 프랑스

note: Type: select Choices
en: German
ko: 독일 (데드키 없음)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Greek
ko: 그리스

note: Type: select Choices
en: Hebrew
ko: 히브리어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리

note: Type: select Choices
en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬랜드

note: Type: select Choices
en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Japanese
ko: 일본

note: Type: select Choices
en: Latin American
ko: 라틴 아메리카

note: Type: select Choices
en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Macedonian
ko: 마케도니아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이

note: Type: select Choices
en: Polish
ko: 폴란드

note: Type: select Choices
en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈

note: Type: select Choices
en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Russian
ko: 러시아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Slovakian
ko: 슬로바키아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Slovene
ko: 슬로베니아

note: Type: select Choices
en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴

note: Type: select Choices
en: Swiss French
ko: 스위스 프랑스어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Swiss German
ko: 스위스 독일어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Turkish (F layout)
ko: 터키 (F 배치)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Turkish (Q layout)
ko: 터키 (Q 배치)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나

note: Type: select Description
en: Keymap to use:
ko: 사용할 키맵:

note: Type: select Choices
en: Canadian French
ko: 캐나다 프랑스어

note: Type: select Choices
en: Thai
ko: 태국어

note: Type: select Choices
en: American English (82 keys)
ko: 미국 영어 (맥, 82키)

note: Type: select Choices
en: American English (extended kbd)
ko: 미국 영어 (맥, 확장 키보드)

note: Type: select Choices
en: French (alternate)
ko: 프랑스 (맥, 다른 버전)

note: Type: select Choices
en: French (extended kbd)
ko: 프랑스 (맥, 확장 키보드)

note: Type: select Choices
en: German (extended kbd)
ko: 독일 (맥, 확장 키보드)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Japanese (type 4)
ko: 일본 (타입 4)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Japanese (type 5)
ko: 일본 (타입 5)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Norwegian (type 4)
ko: 노르웨이 (타입 4)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Norwegian (type 5)
ko: 노르웨이 (타입 5)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Spanish (type 4)
ko: 스페인 (타입 4)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Spanish (type 5)
ko: 스페인 (타입 5)

note: Type: select Description
en: Keymap to use for a USB keyboard:
ko: USB 키보드에 사용할 키맵:
