console-data - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: American English
zh: 美国英语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Belgian
zh: 比利时语-拉丁1

note: Type: select Choices
en: Brazilian (ABNT2 layout)
zh: 巴西-ABNT2 布局

note: Type: select Choices
en: Brazilian (EUA layout)
zh: 巴西-拉丁1(EUA 布局)

note: Type: select Choices
en: British English
zh: 英国英语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Canadian Multilingual
zh: 加拿大-多語言

note: Type: select Choices
en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Czech
zh: 捷克语-拉丁2

note: Type: select Choices
en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语-拉丁1

note: Type: select Choices
en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Dvorak
zh: 多冉柯键盘(Dvorak)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语-拉丁1

note: Type: select Choices
en: French
zh: 法语-拉丁0(含欧洲)

note: Type: select Choices
en: German
zh: 德语-拉丁1(无 deadkeys)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛语-拉丁1

note: Type: select Choices
en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Japanese
zh: 日语(106 键)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Kirghiz
zh: 吉尔吉斯语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Latin American
zh: 拉丁美洲语-拉丁1

note: Type: select Choices
en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚语-拉丁4

note: Type: select Choices
en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威语-拉丁1

note: Type: select Choices
en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语-拉丁1

note: Type: select Choices
en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Russian
zh: 俄语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Slovakian
zh: 斯洛伐克语-同英文布局

note: Type: select Choices
en: Slovene
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语-拉丁1

note: Type: select Choices
en: Swiss French
zh: 瑞士法语-拉丁1

note: Type: select Choices
en: Swiss German
zh: 瑞士德语-拉丁1

note: Type: select Choices
en: Turkish (F layout)
zh: 土耳其语(F 布局)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Turkish (Q layout)
zh: 土耳其语(Q 布局)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

note: Type: select Description
en: Keymap to use:
zh: 请选择键盘映射：

note: Type: select Choices
en: Canadian French
zh: 加拿大法语

note: Type: select Choices
en: Thai
zh: 泰语

note: Type: select Choices
en: American English (82 keys)
zh: 美国英语(Mac；82 键)

note: Type: select Choices
en: American English (extended kbd)
zh: 美国英语(Mac；扩展键盘)

note: Type: select Choices
en: French (alternate)
zh: 法语3(Mac；备用)

note: Type: select Choices
en: French (extended kbd)
zh: 法语2(Mac；扩展键盘)

note: Type: select Choices
en: German (extended kbd)
zh: 德语2(Mac；扩展键盘)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Japanese (type 4)
zh: 日语(sun type 4)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Japanese (type 5)
zh: 日语(sun type 5)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Norwegian (type 4)
zh: 挪威-拉丁1(sun type 4)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Norwegian (type 5)
zh: 挪威(sun type 5)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Spanish (type 4)
zh: 西班牙语(sun type 4)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Spanish (type 5)
zh: 西班牙语(sun type 5)

note: Type: select Description
en: Keymap to use for a USB keyboard:
zh: USB 键盘使用的键位映射：
