console-data - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: American English
zh: 美語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄羅斯語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Belgian
zh: 比利時語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Brazilian (ABNT2 layout)
zh: 巴西語 (ABNT2 佈局)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Brazilian (EUA layout)
zh: 巴西語 (EUA 佈局)

note: Type: select Choices
en: British English
zh: 英語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亞語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Canadian Multilingual
zh: 加拿大多語系

note: Type: select Choices
en: Croatian
zh: 克羅埃西亞語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Czech
zh: 捷克語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Danish
zh: 丹麥語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Dutch
zh: 荷蘭語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Dvorak
zh: Dvorak 式

note: Type: select Choices
en: Estonian
zh: 愛沙尼亞語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Finnish
zh: 芬蘭語

note: Type: select Choices
en: French
zh: 法語 (有 euro)

note: Type: select Choices
en: German
zh: 德語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Greek
zh: 希臘語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯來語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Icelandic
zh: 冰島語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Italian
zh: 義大利語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Japanese
zh: 日語 (106 鍵)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Kirghiz
zh: 吉爾吉斯語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Latin American
zh: 拉丁美洲語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Latvian
zh: 拉脫維亞語 拉丁(4)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Macedonian
zh: 馬其頓語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Norwegian
zh: 挪威語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Polish
zh: 波蘭語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Romanian
zh: 羅馬尼亞語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Russian
zh: 俄羅斯語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Serbian
zh: 塞爾維亞語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Slovakian
zh: 斯洛伐克語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Slovene
zh: 斯洛凡尼亞語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Swiss French
zh: 瑞士法語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Swiss German
zh: 瑞士德語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Turkish (F layout)
zh: 土耳其語 (F 佈局)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Turkish (Q layout)
zh: 土耳其語 (Q 佈局)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Ukrainian
zh: 烏克蘭語

note: Type: select Description
en: Keymap to use:
zh: 所使用的鍵盤格式：

note: Type: select Choices
en: Canadian French
zh: 加拿大法語

note: Type: select Choices
en: Thai
zh: 泰語

note: Type: select Choices
en: American English (82 keys)
zh: 美語 (Mac; 82 鍵)

note: Type: select Choices
en: American English (extended kbd)
zh: 美語 (Mac; Extended 鍵盤)

note: Type: select Choices
en: French (alternate)
zh: 法語 (Mac; Alternate 式)

note: Type: select Choices
en: French (extended kbd)
zh: 法語 (Mac; Extended 鍵盤)

note: Type: select Choices
en: German (extended kbd)
zh: 德語 (Mac; Extended 鍵盤)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Japanese (type 4)
zh: 日語 (第 4 類)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Japanese (type 5)
zh: 日語 (第 5 類)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Norwegian (type 4)
zh: 挪威語 (第 4 類)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Norwegian (type 5)
zh: 挪威語 (第 5 類)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Spanish (type 4)
zh: 西班牙語 (第 4 類)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Spanish (type 5)
zh: 西班牙語 (第 5 類)

note: Type: select Description
en: Keymap to use for a USB keyboard:
zh: USB 鍵盤所使用的鍵盤格式：
