content-hub - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Download Complete
ko: 다운로드 완료

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Dismiss
ko: 없애기

en: Download Failed
ko: 다운로드 실패

en: Choose from
ko: 다음에서 선택

en: Open with
ko: 다음으로 열기

en: Share to
ko: 다음으로 공유

en: Apps
ko: 프로그램

en: Sorry, there aren't currently any apps installed that can provide this type of content.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 형식의 내용을 열 수 있는 프로그램을 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Sorry, there aren't currently any apps installed that can handle this type of content.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 형식의 내용을 다룰 수 있는 프로그램을 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Transfer in progress
ko: 전송 중
