content-hub - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Download Complete
zh_CN: 下载完成

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Download Failed
zh_CN: 下载失败

en: Choose from
zh_CN: 选择自

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开以

en: Share to
zh_CN: 分享到

en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用

en: Sorry, there aren't currently any apps installed that can provide this type of content.
zh_CN: 对不起，当前还没有安装任何可以提供此类内容的应用程序。

en: Sorry, there aren't currently any apps installed that can handle this type of content.
zh_CN: 对不起，当前还没有安装任何可以处理此类内容的应用程序。

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Transfer in progress
zh_CN: 正在传输

en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

en: Select source
zh_CN: 选择来源

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果
