content-hub - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Download Complete
zh_HK: 下載完成

en: Open
zh_HK: 開啟

en: Dismiss
zh_HK: 放棄

en: Download Failed
zh_HK: 下載失敗

en: Choose from
zh_HK: 選取自：

en: Open with
zh_HK: 以此開啟：

en: Share to
zh_HK: 分享至

en: Apps
zh_HK: 應用程式

en: Sorry, there aren't currently any apps installed that can provide this type of content.
zh_HK: 抱歉，目前未安裝能提供此類內容的應用程式。

en: Sorry, there aren't currently any apps installed that can handle this type of content.
zh_HK: 抱歉，目前未安裝能處理此類內容的應用程式。

en: Devices
zh_HK: 裝置

en: Cancel
zh_HK: 取消

en: Transfer in progress
zh_HK: 傳送中
