Corebird - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (167 entries)

en: Twitter Client
zh_CN: Twitter 客户端

en: Corebird is a native GTK+ twitter client that provides vital features such as Direct Messages (DMs), tweet notifications, conversation views.
zh_CN: Corebird 是一款原生的 GTK+ Twitter 客户端，能提供多种基础功能如直接消息(私信)、提醒、会话视图等。

en: Additional features include local viewing of videos, multiple inline images, Lists, Filters, multiple accounts, etc.
zh_CN: 高级功能包括本地观看视频、插入多个图片、列表、过滤、多帐号等。

en: Generic timeline view when using Corebird
zh_CN: 使用 Corebird 时启用常规时间线视图

en: Typical Twitter profile
zh_CN: 常规 Twitter 资料

en: Account settings can be configured
zh_CN: 账户设置可自定义

en: Use Twitter from within a normal desktop application
zh_CN: 桌面应用般的 Twitter 使用体验

en: Direct Conversation
zh_CN: 直接对话

en: %d new Message from %s | %d new Messages from %s
zh_CN[0]: 有来自 %2$s 的 %1$d 条新消息

en: New direct message from %s
zh_CN: 有来自 %s 的新私信

en: Direct Messages
zh_CN: 私信

en: Could not load tweets
zh_CN: 无法加载推文

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Add new Filter
zh_CN: 添加新过滤器

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: %s retweeted %s
zh_CN: %s 转推了 %s

en: %s tweeted
zh_CN: %s 已发推

en: %d new Tweet! | %d new Tweets!
zh_CN[0]: %d 条新推！

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Lists
zh_CN: 列表

en: Show configured accounts
zh_CN: 显示已配置的账户

en: Compose Tweet
zh_CN: 撰写推文

en: Add new Account
zh_CN: 添加新账户

en: %s mentioned %s
zh_CN: %s 提及了 %s

en: Mentions
zh_CN: 提及我的

en: Protected profile
zh_CN: 资料已受保护

en: Tweet to @%s
zh_CN: 给 @%s 发推

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Could not show tweet
zh_CN: 无法显示推文

en: Retweets
zh_CN: 转推

en: Open in Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器中打开

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Tweet Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: (%d unread) | (%d unread)
zh_CN[0]: (%d 条未读)

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Block %s
zh_CN: 屏蔽 %s

en: This tweet contains images marked as inappropriate
zh_CN: 此推文包含被标记为“不适宜”的图片

en: Show anyway
zh_CN: 仍然显示

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

en: %dm
zh_CN: %d分钟

en: %dh
zh_CN: %d小时

en: Create one
zh_CN: 注册一个

en: Could not open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: Wrong PIN
zh_CN: PIN 码错误

en: Account already in use
zh_CN: 账户已在使用中

en: No users found
zh_CN: 未找到用户

en: Select Image
zh_CN: 选择图片

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Follow
zh_CN: 关注

en: Unfollow
zh_CN: 取消关注

en: Copy URL
zh_CN: 复制 URL

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: No entries found
zh_CN: 未找到条目

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Quote tweet
zh_CN: 引用推文

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: The selected image is too big. The maximum file size per image is %'d MB
zh_CN: 所选图像过大，每张图象大小上限为 %'d MB

en: Modify Filter
zh_CN: 修改过滤器

en: Matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Modify Snippet
zh_CN: 修改插件

en: Snippet may not contain whitespace
zh_CN: 插件不可包含空字符

en: Snippet already exists
zh_CN: 插件已存在

en: Hey, check out this new #Corebird version! \ (•◡•) / #cool #newisalwaysbetter
zh_CN: 新版的 #Corebird 发布啦！\ (•◡•) / #cool #newisalwaysbetter

en: Add to or Remove User From List
zh_CN: 添加或删除列表中的用户

en: You have no lists.
zh_CN: 您还没有任何列表。

en: About Corebird
zh_CN: 关于 Corebird

en: New Account
zh_CN: 新账户

en: Request PIN
zh_CN: 需要输入 PIN

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Account Settings
zh_CN: 账户设置

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Autostart
zh_CN: 自动登入

en: Do you really want to delete this account?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此账户吗？

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Add Image
zh_CN: 添加图像

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Subscribers:
zh_CN: 订阅者：

en: Members:
zh_CN: 成员：

en: Creator:
zh_CN: 创建人：

en: Created at:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Private
zh_CN: 私人

en: Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Add New Filter
zh_CN: 添加新过滤器

en: Add New Snippet
zh_CN: 添加新插件

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Replacement
zh_CN: 替换内容

en: Create New List
zh_CN: 创建新列表

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Write Direct Message
zh_CN: 发消息

en: Add to/Remove from List
zh_CN: 添加至列表/从列表删除

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 已屏蔽

en: Muted
zh_CN: 已静音

en: Retweets disabled
zh_CN: 转推已禁用

en: Follows you
zh_CN: 关注您

en: Tweets
zh_CN: 推文

en: Followers
zh_CN: 关注者

en: Following
zh_CN: 已关注

en: Show inline media
zh_CN: 显示内联媒体

en: Always show
zh_CN: 总是显示

en: Always hide
zh_CN: 总是隐藏

en: Hide in timeline
zh_CN: 从时间线上隐藏

en: Auto scroll on new tweets
zh_CN: 自动载入新推文

en: Double-click activation
zh_CN: 双击激活

en: Interface
zh_CN: 外观

en: On New Tweets
zh_CN: 新推文

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行为

en: On New Mentions
zh_CN: 新提及

en: On New Messages
zh_CN: 新消息

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Every
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Stack 5
zh_CN: 5 条

en: Stack 10
zh_CN: 10 条

en: Stack 25
zh_CN: 25 条

en: Stack 50
zh_CN: 50 条

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Round avatars
zh_CN: 圆形头像

en: Remove trailing hashtags
zh_CN: 移除尾部标签

en: Remove media links
zh_CN: 移除媒体链接

en: Hide inappropriate content
zh_CN: 隐藏不适宜内容

en: No snippets configured.
zh_CN: 未配置任何插件

en: You can activate snippets by writing the keyword and pressing TAB.
zh_CN: 您可以通过键入关键词和按下 TAB 键来激活插件。

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 插件

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: General
zh_CN: 一般选项

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Compose Tweet
zh_CN: 撰写推文

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Show Account settings
zh_CN: 显示账户设置

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Show Accounts Popover
zh_CN: 显示账户弹出框

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Show Application Settings
zh_CN: 显示应用设置

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Toggle Topbar
zh_CN: 顶栏开关

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Go Forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Go to nth page
zh_CN: 跳转页面

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Tweets
zh_CN: 推文

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Retweet
zh_CN: 转推

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Show Details
zh_CN: 显示详情

[ctx: shortcuts window]
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Start new conversation
zh_CN: 开始新对话

en: With:
zh_CN: 和：

en: Go
zh_CN: 前往

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Retweet tweet
zh_CN: 转推

en: Favorite tweet
zh_CN: 收藏推文

en: Reply to tweet
zh_CN: 回复推文

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Unblock
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽

en: Show settings of this account
zh_CN: 显示此账户设置

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 新窗口打开

en: Go to profile
zh_CN: 查看资料

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Subscribed to
zh_CN: 订阅到
