courier - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (39 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Create directories for web-based administration?
zh_CN: 为 Web 管理创建目录？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Courier uses several configuration files in /etc/courier. Some of these files can be replaced by a subdirectory whose contents are concatenated and treated as a single, consolidated, configuration file.
zh_CN: Courier 使用了几个在 /etc/courier 中的配置文件。其中一些文件可以用子目录替换，里面的内容会串联为单个合并的配置文件处理。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The web-based administration provided by the courier-webadmin package relies on configuration directories instead of configuration files.  If you agree, any directories needed for the web-based administration tool will be created unless there is already a plain file in place.
zh_CN: courier-webadmin 包提供的 Web 管理依赖于配置目录而不是配置文件。如果您同意，将会创建 Web 管理工具所需的目录，除非对应的普通文件已存在。

note: Type: string Description
en: Path to Maildir directory:
zh_CN: Maildir 目录路径：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please give the relative path name from each user's home directory to the Maildir directory where the Courier servers store and access the user's email. Please refer to the maildir.courier(5) manual page if you are unfamiliar with the mail storage format used by Courier.
zh_CN: 请提供各用户 Maildir 目录相对于其家目录的相对路径名，Courier 服务器将会用于存储及访问用户的电子邮件。如果您不熟悉 Courier 使用的邮件存储格式，请参阅 maildir.courier(5) 手册页。

note: Type: note Description
en: Obsolete setting of MAILDIR
zh_CN: MAILDIR 的过时设置

note: Type: note Description
en: The name of the Maildir directory is now recognized through the variable MAILDIRPATH in Courier configuration files. The MAILDIR setting in /etc/default/courier is therefore obsolete and will be not recognized.
zh_CN: 现在可以通过 Courier 配置文件中的 MAILDIRPATH 变量识别 Maildir 目录的名称。因此 /etc/default/courier 中的 MAILDIR 设置已过时，无法识别。

note: Type: note Description
en: SSL certificate required
zh_CN: 需要 SSL 证书

note: Type: note Description
en: POP and IMAP over SSL requires a valid, signed, X.509 certificate. During the installation of courier-pop or courier-imap, a self-signed X.509 certificate will be generated if necessary.
zh_CN: POP 及 IMAP over SSL 需要有效的已签名 X.509 证书。在安装 courier-pop 或 courier-imap 期间，如有必要，将会生成自签名的 X.509 证书。

note: Type: note Description
en: For production use, the X.509 certificate must be signed by a recognized certificate authority, in order for mail clients to accept the certificate. The default location for this certificate is /etc/courier/pop3d.pem or /etc/courier/imapd.pem.
zh_CN: 对于生产用途，X.509 证书必须由认可的证书颁发机构签名，以便邮件客户端接受证书。此证书的默认位置是 /etc/courier/pop3d.pem 或 /etc/courier/imapd.pem。

note: Type: note Description
en: Encoding for Maildirs changed to Unicode
zh_CN: 更改 Maildir 的编码为 Unicode

note: Type: note Description
en: Since Courier MTA version 1.0, Courier-IMAP 5.0, and SqWebmail 6.0, Courier uses UTF-8 to encode folder names in Maildirs.  This will require a manual conversion of existing directories
zh_CN: 自 Courier MTA 1.0 版、Courier-IMAP 5.0 及 SqWebmail 6.0 起，Courier 使用 UTF-8 编码 Maildir 中的文件夹名称。这将需要手动转换现有目录

note: Type: note Description
en: Updating from pre-unicode versions involves:
     + Renaming the actual maildir folders into unicode names (using UTF8).
     + Updating the $HOME/Maildir/courierimapsubscribed file, which is a
       list of subscribed IMAP folders, if it exists.
     + Updating any maildrop mail filtering recipes, $HOME/.mailfilter,
       if it exists, to reference the unicode maildir folders; or
       updating any custom site mail filtering engine that delivers to
       maildir folders, to reference the correct subdirectory names.
zh_CN: 从前 unicode 版本更新将涉及：
     + 将真实 maildir 文件夹重命名为 unicode 名称（使用 UTF8）。
     + 如果存在，更新 $HOME/Maildir/courierimapsubscribed 文件，这是 IMAP 订阅
       文件夹的列表。
     + 如果存在，更新所有 maildrop 邮件过滤配置 $HOME/.mailfilter，到相应的
       unicode maildir 文件夹；或更新所有传递到 maildir 文件夹的站点自定义邮件
       过滤引擎，到相应的正确子目录名称。

note: Type: note Description
en: Please consult the manpage of maildirmake for more details on converting pre-unicode format maildirs.
zh_CN: 有关转换前 unodeode 格式 maildir 的更多详细信息，请参阅 maildirmake 的联机帮助页。

note: Type: string Description
en: Default domain:
zh_CN: 默认域名：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify a valid email domain. Most header rewriting functions will append this domain to all email addresses which do not specify a domain, such as local accounts.
zh_CN: 请指定有效的电子邮件域。大多数标头重写功能会将此域附加到所有未指定域的电子邮件地址，例如本地帐户。

note: Type: string Description
en: "From" header for delivery notifications:
zh_CN: 用于投递通知的“From”标头：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify a valid value for the "From" header for mail delivery notifications. These notifications cannot be sent without that setting.
zh_CN: 请指定一个有效邮件投递通知“From”标头。如果未设置，则无法发送这些通知。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Activate CGI program?
zh_CN: 激活 CGI 程序？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: To allow courier-webadmin to work out of the box, the CGI program /usr/lib/courier/courier/webmail/webadmin needs to be installed as /usr/lib/cgi-bin/courierwebadmin with the SUID bit set.
zh_CN: 要使 courier-webadmin 开箱即用，CGI 程序 /usr/lib/courier/courier/webmail/webadmin 需要安装为 /usr/lib/cgi-bin/courierwebadmin，并设置 SUID 位。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This may have serious security implications, because courierwebadmin runs as root. Moreover, that solution is not guaranteed to work, depending on the web server software and its configuration.
zh_CN: 这可能会产生严重的安全隐患，因为 courierwebadmin 以 root 身份运行。此外，视网络服务器软件及其配置不同，该解决方法无法保证一定能工作。

note: Type: password Description
en: Password for Courier administration:
zh_CN: Courier 管理密码：

note: Type: password Description
en: A password is needed to protect access to the Courier administration web interface. Please choose one now.
zh_CN: 需要密码保护 Courier 管理 Web 界面的访问。请现在选择一个。

note: Type: select Choices
en: local
zh_CN: 本地

note: Type: select Choices
en: net
zh_CN: 网络

note: Type: select Choices
en: disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

note: Type: select Description
en: Calendaring mode:
zh_CN: 日历模式：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please specify if you would like to enable calendaring in 'local' mode, enable groupware or 'net' mode or disable it. The courier-pcp package is required to use the groupware mode.
zh_CN: 请指定是否要在“本地”模式下启用日历，启用群件，或“网络”模式，或禁用它。courier-pcp 包需要使用群件模式。

note: Type: select Description
en: Local mode adds very little overhead over a disabled calendaring mode. On the other hand, groupware mode is less resources-friendly and requires a separate daemon process to be run.
zh_CN: 本地模式在禁用日历模式下增加的开销非常小。另一方面，群件模式对资源不友好性，需要运行单独的守护进程。

note: Type: select Description
en: For more information, please refer to /usr/share/doc/sqwebmail/PCP.html.
zh_CN: 有关更多信息，请参阅 /usr/share/doc/sqwebmail/PCP.html。

note: Type: select Description
en: Ispell dictionary:
zh_CN: Ispell 字典：

note: Type: select Description
en: SqWebMail allows you to spellcheck your emails. Please select an appropriate dictionary for ispell.
zh_CN: SqWebMail 允许您检查电子邮件的拼写。请为 ispell 选择合适的字典。

note: Type: select Choices
en: symlink
zh_CN: 符号链结

note: Type: select Choices
en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: Type: select Choices
en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: Type: select Description
en: Installation method for HTML documents and images:
zh_CN: HTML 文档和图像的安装方法：

note: Type: select Description
en: The HTML documents and images in /usr/share/sqwebmail can be made accessible at /var/www/sqwebmail via a symbolic link; or by being copied directly into a directory there; or not at all.
zh_CN: /usr/share/sqwebmail 中的 HTML 文档和图像可以通过符号链接在 /var/www/sqwebmail 中访问，或者直接复制到那里的目录，或者根本没有。

note: Type: select Description
en: The 'copy' option is recommended for security reasons. However, if 'FollowSymLinks' or 'SymLinksIfOwnerMatch' are already enabled in Apache configuration, the first option can be considered. The last option needs manual actions to configure the web server.
zh_CN: 出于安全原因，建议使用“复制”选项。但是，如果已在 Apache 配置中启用“FollowSymLinks”或“SymLinksIfOwnerMatch”，则可以考虑第一个选项。最后一个选项需要手动操作来配置网络服务器。

note: Type: select Description
en: Please note that /var/www/sqwebmail will be removed if this package is purged unless the 'custom' option is chosen.
zh_CN: 请注意，除非选择“自定义”选项，否则将删除 /var/www/sqwebmail。
