courier - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Create directories for web-based administration?
zh_TW: 為 Web 管理建立目錄？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Courier uses several configuration files in /etc/courier. Some of these files can be replaced by a subdirectory whose contents are concatenated and treated as a single, consolidated, configuration file.
zh_TW: Courier 使用了幾個在 /etc/courier 中的配置檔案。其中一些檔案可以用子目錄替換，裡面的內容會串聯為單個合併的配置檔案處理。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The web-based administration provided by the courier-webadmin package relies on configuration directories instead of configuration files.  If you agree, any directories needed for the web-based administration tool will be created unless there is already a plain file in place.
zh_TW: courier-webadmin 包提供的 Web 管理依賴於配置目錄而不是配置檔案。如果您同意，將會建立 Web 管理工具所需的目錄，除非對應的普通檔案已存在。

note: Type: string Description
en: Path to Maildir directory:
zh_TW: Maildir 目錄路徑：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please give the relative path name from each user's home directory to the Maildir directory where the Courier servers store and access the user's email. Please refer to the maildir.courier(5) manual page if you are unfamiliar with the mail storage format used by Courier.
zh_TW: 請提供各使用者 Maildir 目錄相對於其家目錄的相對路徑名，Courier 伺服器將會用於存儲及訪問使用者的電子郵件。如果您不熟悉 Courier 使用的郵件儲存格式，請參閱 maildir.courier(5) 手冊頁。

note: Type: note Description
en: Obsolete setting of MAILDIR
zh_TW: MAILDIR 的過時設定

note: Type: note Description
en: The name of the Maildir directory is now recognized through the variable MAILDIRPATH in Courier configuration files. The MAILDIR setting in /etc/default/courier is therefore obsolete and will be not recognized.
zh_TW: 現在可以通過 Courier 配置檔案中的 MAILDIRPATH 變數識別 Maildir 目錄的名稱。因此 /etc/default/courier 中的 MAILDIR 設定已過時，無法識別。

note: Type: note Description
en: SSL certificate required
zh_TW: 需要 SSL 證書

note: Type: note Description
en: POP and IMAP over SSL requires a valid, signed, X.509 certificate. During the installation of courier-pop or courier-imap, a self-signed X.509 certificate will be generated if necessary.
zh_TW: POP 及 IMAP over SSL 需要有效的已簽名 X.509 證書。在安裝 courier-pop 或 courier-imap 期間，如有必要，將會生成自簽名的 X.509 證書。

note: Type: note Description
en: For production use, the X.509 certificate must be signed by a recognized certificate authority, in order for mail clients to accept the certificate. The default location for this certificate is /etc/courier/pop3d.pem or /etc/courier/imapd.pem.
zh_TW: 對於生產用途，X.509 證書必須由認可的證書頒發機構簽名，以便郵件客戶端接受證書。此證書的預設位置是 /etc/courier/pop3d.pem 或 /etc/courier/imapd.pem。

note: Type: note Description
en: Encoding for Maildirs changed to Unicode
zh_TW: 更改 Maildir 的編碼為 Unicode

note: Type: note Description
en: Since Courier MTA version 1.0, Courier-IMAP 5.0, and SqWebmail 6.0, Courier uses UTF-8 to encode folder names in Maildirs.  This will require a manual conversion of existing directories
zh_TW: 自 Courier MTA 1.0 版、Courier-IMAP 5.0 及 SqWebmail 6.0 起，Courier 使用 UTF-8 編碼 Maildir 中的資料夾名稱。這將需要手動轉換現有目錄

note: Type: note Description
en: Updating from pre-unicode versions involves:
     + Renaming the actual maildir folders into unicode names (using UTF8).
     + Updating the $HOME/Maildir/courierimapsubscribed file, which is a
       list of subscribed IMAP folders, if it exists.
     + Updating any maildrop mail filtering recipes, $HOME/.mailfilter,
       if it exists, to reference the unicode maildir folders; or
       updating any custom site mail filtering engine that delivers to
       maildir folders, to reference the correct subdirectory names.
zh_TW: 從前 unicode 版本更新將涉及：
     + 將真實 maildir 資料夾重新命名為 unicode 名稱（使用 UTF8）。
     + 如果存在，更新 $HOME/Maildir/courierimapsubscribed 檔案，這是 IMAP 訂閱
       資料夾的列表。
     + 如果存在，更新所有 maildrop 郵件過濾配置 $HOME/.mailfilter，到相應的
       unicode maildir 資料夾；或更新所有傳遞到 maildir 資料夾的站點自定義郵件
       過濾引擎，到相應的正確子目錄名稱。

note: Type: note Description
en: Please consult the manpage of maildirmake for more details on converting pre-unicode format maildirs.
zh_TW: 有關轉換前 unodeode 格式 maildir 的更多詳細資訊，請參閱 maildirmake 的聯機幫助頁。

note: Type: string Description
en: Default domain:
zh_TW: 預設域名：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify a valid email domain. Most header rewriting functions will append this domain to all email addresses which do not specify a domain, such as local accounts.
zh_TW: 請指定有效的電子郵件域。大多數標頭重寫功能會將此域附加到所有未指定域的電子郵件地址，例如本地帳戶。

note: Type: string Description
en: "From" header for delivery notifications:
zh_TW: 用於投遞通知的“From”標頭：

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify a valid value for the "From" header for mail delivery notifications. These notifications cannot be sent without that setting.
zh_TW: 請指定一個有效郵件投遞通知“From”標頭。如果未設定，則無法傳送這些通知。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Activate CGI program?
zh_TW: 啟用 CGI 程式？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: To allow courier-webadmin to work out of the box, the CGI program /usr/lib/courier/courier/webmail/webadmin needs to be installed as /usr/lib/cgi-bin/courierwebadmin with the SUID bit set.
zh_TW: 要使 courier-webadmin 開箱即用，CGI 程式 /usr/lib/courier/courier/webmail/webadmin 需要安裝為 /usr/lib/cgi-bin/courierwebadmin，並設定 SUID 位。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: This may have serious security implications, because courierwebadmin runs as root. Moreover, that solution is not guaranteed to work, depending on the web server software and its configuration.
zh_TW: 這可能會產生嚴重的安全隱患，因為 courierwebadmin 以 root 身份執行。此外，視網絡伺服器軟體及其配置不同，該解決方法無法保證一定能工作。

note: Type: password Description
en: Password for Courier administration:
zh_TW: Courier 管理密碼：

note: Type: password Description
en: A password is needed to protect access to the Courier administration web interface. Please choose one now.
zh_TW: 需要密碼保護 Courier 管理 Web 介面的訪問。請現在選擇一個。

note: Type: select Choices
en: local
zh_TW: 本地

note: Type: select Choices
en: net
zh_TW: 網路

note: Type: select Choices
en: disabled
zh_TW: 禁用

note: Type: select Description
en: Calendaring mode:
zh_TW: 日曆模式：

note: Type: select Description
en: Please specify if you would like to enable calendaring in 'local' mode, enable groupware or 'net' mode or disable it. The courier-pcp package is required to use the groupware mode.
zh_TW: 請指定是否要在“本地”模式下啟用日曆，啟用群件，或“網路”模式，或禁用它。courier-pcp 包需要使用群件模式。

note: Type: select Description
en: Local mode adds very little overhead over a disabled calendaring mode. On the other hand, groupware mode is less resources-friendly and requires a separate daemon process to be run.
zh_TW: 本地模式在禁用日曆模式下增加的開銷非常小。另一方面，群件模式對資源不友好性，需要執行單獨的守護程序。

note: Type: select Description
en: For more information, please refer to /usr/share/doc/sqwebmail/PCP.html.
zh_TW: 有關更多資訊，請參閱 /usr/share/doc/sqwebmail/PCP.html。

note: Type: select Description
en: Ispell dictionary:
zh_TW: Ispell 字典：

note: Type: select Description
en: SqWebMail allows you to spellcheck your emails. Please select an appropriate dictionary for ispell.
zh_TW: SqWebMail 允許您檢查電子郵件的拼寫。請為 ispell 選擇合適的字典。

note: Type: select Choices
en: symlink
zh_TW: 符號鏈結

note: Type: select Choices
en: copy
zh_TW: 複製

note: Type: select Choices
en: custom
zh_TW: 自定義

note: Type: select Description
en: Installation method for HTML documents and images:
zh_TW: HTML 文件和影象的安裝方法：

note: Type: select Description
en: The HTML documents and images in /usr/share/sqwebmail can be made accessible at /var/www/sqwebmail via a symbolic link; or by being copied directly into a directory there; or not at all.
zh_TW: /usr/share/sqwebmail 中的 HTML 文件和影象可以通過符號連結在 /var/www/sqwebmail 中訪問，或者直接複製到那裡的目錄，或者根本沒有。

note: Type: select Description
en: The 'copy' option is recommended for security reasons. However, if 'FollowSymLinks' or 'SymLinksIfOwnerMatch' are already enabled in Apache configuration, the first option can be considered. The last option needs manual actions to configure the web server.
zh_TW: 出於安全原因，建議使用“複製”選項。但是，如果已在 Apache 配置中啟用“FollowSymLinks”或“SymLinksIfOwnerMatch”，則可以考慮第一個選項。最後一個選項需要手動操作來配置網路伺服器。

note: Type: select Description
en: Please note that /var/www/sqwebmail will be removed if this package is purged unless the 'custom' option is chosen.
zh_TW: 請注意，除非選擇“自定義”選項，否則將刪除 /var/www/sqwebmail。
