coy - en to zh-Hans-CN translation catalogue (146 entries)

en: Account Details
zh-Hans-CN: 账号详情

en: Your account
    (example: kim42@dukgo.com)
zh-Hans-CN: 我的账号

en: Password
zh-Hans-CN: 密码

en: Display all settings
zh-Hans-CN: 显示所有选项

en: Account
zh-Hans-CN: 账号

en: Server (leave empty for default)
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器地址（默认为空）

en: Port (leave empty for default)
zh-Hans-CN: 端口号（默认为空）

en: Server
zh-Hans-CN: 服务器

en: _Add...
zh-Hans-CN: _添加...

en: _Remove
zh-Hans-CN: _删除...

en: _Edit...
zh-Hans-CN: _编辑...

en: Proxies
zh-Hans-CN: 代理

en: The below buttons allow you to import private keys and fingerprints. Both of them should be in the Pidgin/libotr format. If you import private keys, your existing private keys will be deleted, since current there is no way to choose which key to use for encrypted chat.
zh-Hans-CN: 下列按钮，可以为您导入Pidgin和libotr格式的私钥和Fingerprint，如果您需要导入私钥，你的现有私钥会被覆盖。

en: Import Private _Keys...
zh-Hans-CN: 导入私钥...

en: Import _Fingerprints...
zh-Hans-CN: 导入Fingerprint...

en: The below buttons allow you to export private keys and fingerprints. Be careful with the files that come out of this process, since they contain potentially sensitive data. The export will be in Pidgin/libotr format.
zh-Hans-CN: 下列按钮，可以为您导出私钥和fingerprint，请谨慎处理导出的文件，因为它可能包含敏感信息，导出的格式将会是Pidgin和libotr格式。

en: Export Private Keys...
zh-Hans-CN: 导出私钥...

en: Export Fingerprints...
zh-Hans-CN: 导出Fingerprint

en: Encryption
zh-Hans-CN: 加密

en: Cancel
zh-Hans-CN: 取消

en: Save
zh-Hans-CN: 保存

en: Connect
zh-Hans-CN: 连接

en: Disconnect
zh-Hans-CN: 断开连接

en: Edit...
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑

en: Dump info
zh-Hans-CN: 输出信息

en: Choose a server to register your account
zh-Hans-CN: 选择一个服务来注册您的账号

en: Apply
zh-Hans-CN: 申请

en: Add contact
zh-Hans-CN: 添加联系人

en: Contact to add (for example: arnoldsPub@jabber.ccc.de)
zh-Hans-CN: 需添加的联系人（如：arnoldsPub@jabber.ccc.de）

en: Add
zh-Hans-CN: 添加

en: Enter your password
zh-Hans-CN: 输入密码

en: Encrypt configuration file
zh-Hans-CN: 加密配置文件

en: Would you like to save your configuration file in an encrypted format? This can be significantly more secure, but you will not be able to access your configuration if you lose the password. You will only be asked for your password when CoyIM starts.
zh-Hans-CN: 是否希望加密配置文件？这可以为您提供更安全的环境，加密后您需要使用主密码来登陆CoyIM

en: Subscription request
zh-Hans-CN: 查看状态请求

en: Configure master password
zh-Hans-CN: 设置主密码

en: Please enter the master password for the configuration file, two times.
zh-Hans-CN: 请输入用于加密配置文件的主密码，确保一致

en: OK
zh-Hans-CN: 好

en: Confirm account removal
zh-Hans-CN: 确认移除账号

en: Are you sure you want to remove this account?
zh-Hans-CN: 请确定您是否真的想移除这个账号？

en: Remove
zh-Hans-CN: 移除

en: Rename...
zh-Hans-CN: 重命名...

en: Ask contact to see their status
zh-Hans-CN: 请求查看该联系人状态

en: Allow contact to see my status
zh-Hans-CN: 允许该联系人查看我的状态

en: Forbid contact to see my status
zh-Hans-CN: 禁止该联系人查看我的状态

en: Developer options
zh-Hans-CN: 开发者选项

en: Start encrypted chat
zh-Hans-CN: 开始加密会话

en: End encrypted chat
zh-Hans-CN: 结束加密会话

en: Verify fingerprint
zh-Hans-CN: 验证Fingerprint

en: You are talking over an unprotected channel
zh-Hans-CN: 你正在使用未加密的消息通道

en: Secure chat
zh-Hans-CN: 安全会话

en: Edit Proxy
zh-Hans-CN: 编辑代理服务

en: Proxy type:
zh-Hans-CN: 代理类型：

en: User:
zh-Hans-CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh-Hans-CN: 密码：

en: Server:
zh-Hans-CN: 服务地址：

en: Port:
zh-Hans-CN: 端口：

en: We would like to receive your feedback
zh-Hans-CN: 我们希望获取您的反馈

en: Please, tell us how is going for you to use CoyIM.
    This is the only way we can create a better tool to keep your conversations private.
zh-Hans-CN: 请告诉我们您的使用体验。
    这能帮助我们提供更好的隐私聊天工具。

en: Are you liking it?
zh-Hans-CN: 您喜欢CoyIM吗？

en: Feedback
zh-Hans-CN: 反馈

en: Import Accounts
zh-Hans-CN: 导入账号

en: Choose the accounts you would like to import and start using from CoyIM.
zh-Hans-CN: 选择您想要导入的账号。

en: Import this
zh-Hans-CN: 是否导入

en: From application
zh-Hans-CN: 格式

en: Account name
zh-Hans-CN: 账号名

en: Import
zh-Hans-CN: 导入

en: Contacts
zh-Hans-CN: 联系人

en: Add...
zh-Hans-CN: 添加...

en: Accounts
zh-Hans-CN: 账号

en: View
zh-Hans-CN: 显示

en: Merge Accounts
zh-Hans-CN: 合并联系人列表

en: Show Offline Contacts
zh-Hans-CN: 显示离线用户

en: Help
zh-Hans-CN: 帮助

en: About
zh-Hans-CN: 关于

en: Enter master password
zh-Hans-CN: 输入主密码

en: Please enter the master password for the configuration file. You will not be asked for this password again until you restart CoyIM.
zh-Hans-CN: 请输入配置主密码，下次打开CoyIM前您不会被要求再次输入。

en: Register
zh-Hans-CN: 注册

en: Contact's new name
zh-Hans-CN: 联系人别名

en: Conversations
zh-Hans-CN: 会话

en: Verify
zh-Hans-CN: 验证

en: Account added
zh-Hans-CN: 添加的账号

en: The account %s was added successfully.
zh-Hans-CN: 账号%s添加成功

en: _Connect
zh-Hans-CN: 连接

en: _Disconnect
zh-Hans-CN: 断开连接

en: Connect _Automatically
zh-Hans-CN: 自动连接

en: Always Encrypt Conversation
zh-Hans-CN: 始终加密会话

en: Connecting account
    %s
zh-Hans-CN: 正在连接账号
    %s

en: Connection failure
    %s
zh-Hans-CN: 连接失败
    %s

en: Tor is not currently running
zh-Hans-CN: 检测到Tor未运行

en: Your fingerprints for %s:
    %s
zh-Hans-CN: 您的账号%s的Fingerprint:
    %s

en: Private conversation lost.
zh-Hans-CN: 隐私会话已结束

en: Private conversation started.
zh-Hans-CN: 隐私会话已建立

en: Unverified conversation started.
zh-Hans-CN: 未验证的会话

en: Successfully refreshed the private conversation.
zh-Hans-CN: 成功刷新隐私会话

en: Successfully refreshed the unverified private conversation.
zh-Hans-CN: 成功刷新未验证隐私会话

en: Connect On _Startup
zh-Hans-CN: 打开时连接

en: _Connect All
zh-Hans-CN: _连接所有账号

en: _Import...
zh-Hans-CN: _导入...

en: _Register...
zh-Hans-CN: _导出...

en: Failed to generate OTR message: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 生成OTR消息失败: %s

en: Failed to terminate the encrypted chat: %s
zh-Hans-CN: 结束加密会话失败：%s

en: Available
zh-Hans-CN: 可联系

en: Not Available
zh-Hans-CN: 不可联系

en: Away
zh-Hans-CN: 离开

en: Busy
zh-Hans-CN: 繁忙

en: Free for Chat
zh-Hans-CN: 随时可谈

en: Invisible
zh-Hans-CN: 不可见

en: Offline
zh-Hans-CN: 离线

en:  is now
zh-Hans-CN: 状态为

en: You can't verify the fingerprint for %s yet.
    You first have to start an encrypted conversation with them.
zh-Hans-CN: 目前无法验证%s的Fingerprint。
    你必须先建立一个加密会话。

en: Verify fingerprint for %s
zh-Hans-CN: 验证%s的Fingerprint

en: Import private keys
zh-Hans-CN: 导入私钥

en: _Cancel
zh-Hans-CN: _取消

en: _Import
zh-Hans-CN: _导入

en: Keys imported
zh-Hans-CN: 导入的私钥

en: %d key(s) were imported correctly.
zh-Hans-CN: %d 个私钥导入成功

en: Failure importing keys
zh-Hans-CN: 导入私钥失败

en: Couldn't import any keys from %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法从%s导入私钥

en: Export private keys
zh-Hans-CN: 导出私钥

en: _Export
zh-Hans-CN: _导出

en: Keys exported
zh-Hans-CN: 导出的私钥

en: Keys were exported correctly.
zh-Hans-CN: 私钥导出成功

en: Failure exporting keys
zh-Hans-CN: 私钥导出失败

en: Couldn't export keys to %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法导出私钥到%s

en: Import fingerprints
zh-Hans-CN: 导入Fingerprint

en: Fingerprints imported
zh-Hans-CN: 导入的Fingerprint

en: %d fingerprint(s) were imported correctly.
zh-Hans-CN: %d个Fingerprint导入成功

en: Failure importing fingerprints
zh-Hans-CN: Fingerprint导入失败

en: Couldn't import any fingerprints from %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法从%s导入Fingerprint

en: Export fingerprints
zh-Hans-CN: 导出Fingerprint

en: Fingerprints exported
zh-Hans-CN: 导出的Fingerprint

en: Fingerprints were exported correctly.
zh-Hans-CN: Fingerprint导出成功

en: Failure exporting fingerprints
zh-Hans-CN: Fingerprint导出失败

en: Couldn't export fingerprints to %s.
zh-Hans-CN: 无法导出Fingerprint到%s

en: Password can not be empty - please try again
zh-Hans-CN: 密码不可为空，请确认

en: Passwords have to be the same - please try again
zh-Hans-CN: 密码不一致，请确认

en: Incorrect password entered, please try again.
zh-Hans-CN: 密码错误，请重试

en: Checking password...
zh-Hans-CN: 验证密码中...

en: You have not verified the identity of %s
zh-Hans-CN: 您尚未验证%s身份

en: There are no known fingerprints for %s
zh-Hans-CN: %s的Fingerprint未知

en: These are the fingerprints known for %s:
zh-Hans-CN: 下列为%s的已知的Fingerprint

en: not trusted
zh-Hans-CN: 未信任

en: trusted
zh-Hans-CN: 已经信任

en: %s wants to talk to you. Is that ok?
zh-Hans-CN: %s想要与您建立联系，是否同意？

en: There is no account with the id %q
zh-Hans-CN: ID为%q的账号不存在

en: Can't send a contact request from an offline account
zh-Hans-CN: 无法使用离线账号发送联系人请求
