cpio 2.14 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (310 entries)

en: invalid argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 无效

en: ambiguous argument %s for %s
zh_CN: %2$s 的参数 %1$s 有二义性

en: Valid arguments are:
zh_CN: 有效的参数是：

en: ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s value is less than or equal to %s
zh_CN: ARGP_HELP_FMT：%s 的值小于等于 %s

en: %.*s: ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter requires a value
zh_CN: %.*s：ARGP_HELP_FMT 需要一个数值作为参数

en: %.*s: Unknown ARGP_HELP_FMT parameter
zh_CN: %.*s：未知的 ARGP_HELP_FMT 参数

en: Garbage in ARGP_HELP_FMT: %s
zh_CN: ARGP_HELP_FMT 中有无效值：%s

en: Mandatory or optional arguments to long options are also mandatory or optional for any corresponding short options.
zh_CN: 用于长选项的必选（或可选）选项，对于短选项也是必选（或可选）的。

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en:   or:
zh_CN:   或者：

en:  [OPTION...]
zh_CN:  [选项...]

en: Try '%s --help' or '%s --usage' for more information.
zh_CN: 尝试“%s --help”或者“%s --usage”来获取更多信息。

en: Report bugs to %s.
zh_CN: 向 %s 报告错误。

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: give this help list
zh_CN: 显示帮助信息

en: give a short usage message
zh_CN: 显示简短使用信息

en: NAME
zh_CN: 程序名

en: set the program name
zh_CN: 设置程序名

en: SECS
zh_CN: 秒数

en: hang for SECS seconds (default 3600)
zh_CN: 挂起一定秒数（缺省 3600）

en: print program version
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) No version known!?
zh_CN: （程序错误）无法获取版本信息！

en: %s: Too many arguments
zh_CN: %s：参数太多

en: (PROGRAM ERROR) Option should have been recognized!?
zh_CN: （程序错误）无法识别的选项！

en: write error
zh_CN: 写错误

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”有二义性

en: %s: option '%s%s' is ambiguous; possibilities:
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”有二义性；可能为：

en: %s: unrecognized option '%s%s'
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%s%s”

en: %s: option '%s%s' doesn't allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”不接受参数

en: %s: option '%s%s' requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s%s”需要一个参数

en: %s: invalid option -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：无效的选项 -- “%c”

en: %s: option requires an argument -- '%c'
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- “%c”

en: memory exhausted
zh_CN: 内存已耗尽

en: unable to record current working directory
zh_CN: 无法写入到当前工作目录

en: failed to return to initial working directory
zh_CN: 返回初始工作目录失败

en: '
zh_CN: "

en: Packaged by %s (%s)
zh_CN: 由 %1$s 打包 （%2$s）

en: Packaged by %s
zh_CN: 由 %1$s 打包

note: TRANSLATORS: Translate "(C)" to the copyright symbol (C-in-a-circle), if this symbol is available in the user's locale.  Otherwise, do not translate "(C)"; leave it as-is.
en: (C)
zh_CN: ©

note: TRANSLATORS: The %s placeholder is the web address of the GPL license.
en: License GPLv3+: GNU GPL version 3 or later <%s>.
    This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
    There is NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law.
zh_CN: GPLv3+许可证：GNU 通用公共许可证第3版或更新版本 <%s>.
    本软件是自由软件，您可以自由修改和重新发布它。
    在法律许可范围内，本软件不提供任何担保。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s.
zh_CN: 由%s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s 和%s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name.
en: Written by %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s 和%s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s、%s 和
    %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s、%s、
    %s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s 和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s
    和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, and %s.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s和 %s 编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: Each %s denotes an author name. You can use line breaks, estimating that each author name occupies ca. 16 screen columns and that a screen line has ca. 80 columns.
en: Written by %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, %s, %s,
    %s, %s, and others.
zh_CN: 由%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s、%s、%s、
    %s、%s 和其他人编写。

note: TRANSLATORS: The placeholder indicates the bug-reporting address for this package.  Please add _another line_ saying "Report translation bugs to <...>\n" with the address for translation bugs (typically your translation team's web or email address).
en: Report bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 有关软件缺陷等问题，请咨询：%s

en: Report %s bugs to: %s
zh_CN: 向 %s 报告有关 %s 的错误。

en: %s home page: <%s>
zh_CN: %1$s 的主页：<%2$s>

en: General help using GNU software: <%s>
zh_CN: GNU程序的通用帮助：<%s>

note: TRANSLATORS: %s after `Cannot' is a function name, e.g. `Cannot open'. Directly translating this to another language will not work, first because %s itself is not translated. Translate it as `%s: Function %s failed'.
en: %s: Cannot %s
zh_CN: %s：函数 %s 失败

note: TRANSLATORS: %s after `Cannot' is a function name, e.g. `Cannot open'. Directly translating this to another language will not work, first because %s itself is not translated. Translate it as `%s: Function %s failed'.
en: %s: Warning: Cannot %s
zh_CN: %s：警告：函数 %s 失败

en: %s: Cannot change mode to %s
zh_CN: %s：无法更改模式为 %s

en: %s: Cannot change ownership to uid %ju, gid %ju
zh_CN: %s：无法更改所有权到用户ID %ju，组ID %ju

en: %s: Cannot hard link to %s
zh_CN: %s：无法创建到 %s 的硬链接

en: %s: Read error at byte %jd, while reading %zu byte | %s: Read error at byte %jd, while reading %zu bytes
zh_CN[0]: %s：在 %jd 字节处发生读错误（读取 %zu 字节时）

en: %s: Warning: Read error at byte %jd, while reading %zu byte | %s: Warning: Read error at byte %jd, while reading %zu bytes
zh_CN[0]: %s：警告：在 %jd 字节处发生读错误（读取 %zu 字节时）

en: %s: Cannot seek to %jd
zh_CN: %s：无法定位到 %jd

en: %s: Warning: Cannot seek to %jd
zh_CN: %s：警告：无法定位到 %jd

en: %s: Cannot create symlink to %s
zh_CN: %s：无法创建链接到 %s

en: %s: Wrote only %zu of %zu byte | %s: Wrote only %zu of %zu bytes
zh_CN[0]: %s：仅写入 %zu 字节，共 %zu 字节

en: Removing leading `%s' from member names
zh_CN: 从成员名中去除前缀“%s”

en: Removing leading `%s' from hard link targets
zh_CN: 从硬链接目标中去除前缀“%s”

en: Substituting `.' for empty member name
zh_CN: 为空成员名替换“.”

en: Substituting `.' for empty hard link target
zh_CN: 为空硬链接目标替换“.”

en: exec/tcp: Service not available
zh_CN: exec/tcp：服务不可用

en: stdin
zh_CN: 标准输入

en: stdout
zh_CN: 标准输出

en: Cannot connect to %s: resolve failed
zh_CN: 无法连接到 %s：解析主机名失败

en: Cannot redirect files for remote shell
zh_CN: 无法为远程shell重定向文件

en: Cannot reset uid and gid: %s
zh_CN: 无法重置用户ID和组ID：%s

en: Cannot execute remote shell
zh_CN: 无法执行远程 shell

en: Seek direction out of range
zh_CN: 定位越界

en: Invalid seek direction
zh_CN: 定位方向无效

en: Invalid seek offset
zh_CN: 定位偏移值无效

en: Seek offset out of range
zh_CN: 定位偏移量越界

en: Invalid byte count
zh_CN: 无效的字节数

en: Byte count out of range
zh_CN: 字节数越界

en: Premature eof
zh_CN: 文件非正常终止

en: Invalid operation code
zh_CN: 无效的操作代码

en: Operation not supported
zh_CN: 不支持该操作

en: Unexpected arguments
zh_CN: 未预期参数

en: Manipulate a tape drive, accepting commands from a remote process
zh_CN: 操作一个磁带设备，并接受外来进程的命令

en: set debug level
zh_CN: 设置调试级别

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: set debug output file name
zh_CN: 设置调试输出的文件名

en: cannot open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数太多

en: Garbage command
zh_CN: 命令无效

en: warning: skipped %ld byte of junk | warning: skipped %ld bytes of junk
zh_CN[0]: 警告：跳过 %ld 个空字节

en: rename %s ->
zh_CN: 将 %s 重命名为 ->

en: %s: stored filename length is out of range
zh_CN: %s：存储的文件名长度超过范围

en: %s: checksum error (0x%x, should be 0x%x)
zh_CN: %s：校验错误（0x%x，应为 0x%x）

en: %s not created: newer or same age version exists
zh_CN: 未创建 %s：已有更新或同样新的版本存在

en: cannot remove current %s
zh_CN: 无法删除当前 %s

en: cannot link %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 连接到 %s

en: cannot swap halfwords of %s: odd number of halfwords
zh_CN: 无法交换 %s 的半字：半字值异常

en: cannot swap bytes of %s: odd number of bytes
zh_CN: 无法交换 %s 的字节：字节值异常

en: %s: unknown file type
zh_CN: %s：未知的文件类型

en: Malformed number %.*s
zh_CN: 数字 %.*s 格式错误

en: Archive value %.*s is out of range
zh_CN: 存档值 %.*s 超出范围

en: premature end of archive
zh_CN: 归档非正常终止

en: malformed header: file name of zero length
zh_CN: 头部格式有误：文件名为空

en: malformed header: file name is not nul-terminated
zh_CN: 头部格式有误：文件名应当以NUL字符

en: warning: archive header has reverse byte-order
zh_CN: 警告：归档头为反向字节序

en: standard input is closed
zh_CN: 标准输入已关闭

en: %lu block
     | %lu blocks
zh_CN[0]: %lu 块

en: cannot read checksum for %s
zh_CN: 无法为 %s 读入校验和

en: %s: value %s %s out of allowed range 0..%s
zh_CN: %s: 值 %s %s 超出允许范围 0..%s

en: %s: truncating %s
zh_CN: %s：截取 %s

en: inode number
zh_CN: inode号

en: file mode
zh_CN: 文件模式

en: uid
zh_CN: UID

en: gid
zh_CN: GID

en: number of links
zh_CN: 链接数量

en: modification time
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: file size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: device major number
zh_CN: 主设备号

en: device minor number
zh_CN: 次设备号

en: rdev major
zh_CN: rdev 主设备号

en: rdev minor
zh_CN: rdev 次设备号

en: name size
zh_CN: 名字大小

en: device number
zh_CN: 设备号

en: %s: truncating inode number
zh_CN: %s：截取inode编号

en: %s: value %s %s out of allowed range 0..%u
zh_CN: %s: 值 %s %s 超出允许范围 0..%u

en: %s: value %s %s out of allowed range 0..%lu
zh_CN: %s: 值 %s %s 超出允许范围 0..%lu

en: %s: file name too long
zh_CN: %s：文件名过长

en: standard output is closed
zh_CN: 标准输出已关闭

en: blank line ignored
zh_CN: 忽略空行

en: %s not dumped: not a regular file
zh_CN: %s 未输出：不是普通文件

en: %s: symbolic link too long
zh_CN: %s：符号连接过长

en: %s linked to %s
zh_CN: %s 连接到 %s

en: GNU `cpio' copies files to and from archives
    
    Examples:
      # Copy files named in name-list to the archive
      cpio -o < name-list [> archive]
      # Extract files from the archive
      cpio -i [< archive]
      # Copy files named in name-list to destination-directory
      cpio -p destination-directory < name-list
zh_CN: GNU“cpio”归档文件及从包中提取文件
    
    例子：
      # 归档 name-list 中的文件到 archive
      cpio -o < name-list [> archive]
      # 从 archive 中提取文件
      cpio -i [< archive]
      # 拷贝 name-list 中的文件到目标目录（destination-directory）
      cpio -p destination-directory < name-list

en: %s is meaningless with %s
zh_CN: %s 与 %s 在一起时无意义

en: Main operation mode:
zh_CN: 主操作模式

en: Create the archive (run in copy-out mode)
zh_CN: 创建包（以 copy-out 模式运行）

en: Extract files from an archive (run in copy-in mode)
zh_CN: 从包中提取文件（以 copy-in 模式运行）

en: Run in copy-pass mode
zh_CN: 运行 copy-pass 模式

en: Print a table of contents of the input
zh_CN: 显示输入内容列表

en: Operation modifiers valid in any mode:
zh_CN: 应用于所有模式的选项：

en: DIR
zh_CN: 目录

en: Change to directory DIR
zh_CN: 切换到指定目录

en: Archive file is local, even if its name contains colons
zh_CN: 包文件是本地的，尽管名字中含有冒号

en: FORMAT
zh_CN: 格式

en: Use given archive FORMAT
zh_CN: 使用指定的包格式

en: Set the I/O block size to 5120 bytes
zh_CN: 设置 I/O 块大小为 5120 字节

en: BLOCK-SIZE
zh_CN: 块大小

en: Set the I/O block size to BLOCK-SIZE * 512 bytes
zh_CN: 设置 I/O 块大小为 BLOCK-SIZE * 512 字节

en: Use the old portable (ASCII) archive format
zh_CN: 使用老的可移植的（ASCII）包格式

en: Print a "." for each file processed
zh_CN: 每处理一个文件就显示一个“.”

en: Set the I/O block size to the given NUMBER of bytes
zh_CN: 设置 I/O 块大小为指定的 NUMBER 字节

en: Do not print the number of blocks copied
zh_CN: 不要显示已拷贝的块数

en: Verbosely list the files processed
zh_CN: 详细列出已处理的文件

en: Enable debugging info
zh_CN: 启用调试信息

en: FLAG
zh_CN: 标志

en: Control warning display. Currently FLAG is one of 'none', 'truncate', 'all'. Multiple options accumulate.
zh_CN: 控制警告信息显示。当前标志可以是“none”、“truncate”或“all”。多个选项可以累积。

en: [USER][:.][GROUP]
zh_CN: [用户][:.][组]

en: Set the ownership of all files created to the specified USER and/or GROUP
zh_CN: 设置所有文件的所有权信息到指定的用户和/或组

en: Operation modifiers valid in copy-in and copy-out modes
zh_CN: 应用于 copy-in 及 copy-out 模式的操作修饰符

en: [[USER@]HOST:]FILE-NAME
zh_CN: [[用户@]主机:]文件名

en: Use this FILE-NAME instead of standard input or output. Optional USER and HOST specify the user and host names in case of a remote archive
zh_CN: 用“文件名”来替代标准输入和输出。如果是非本地的文件，则用可选的“用户”和“主机”来指定用户名和主机名。

en: STRING
zh_CN: 字符串

en: Print STRING when the end of a volume of the backup media is reached
zh_CN: 当到达备份介质的尾部的时候显示指定字符串

en: COMMAND
zh_CN: 命令

en: Use COMMAND instead of rsh
zh_CN: 用指定的命令替代 rsh

en: Operation modifiers valid only in copy-in mode:
zh_CN: 命令修饰仅在 copy-in 模式中有效：

en: Only copy files that do not match any of the given patterns
zh_CN: 仅拷贝不匹配任意给定的模式的文件

en: In the verbose table of contents listing, show numeric UID and GID
zh_CN: 在内容列表的详表中，显示数字的 UID 和 GID

en: Read additional patterns specifying filenames to extract or list from FILE
zh_CN: 从指定文件中读取额外的用于指定提取或列表的文件名的模式

en: When reading a CRC format archive, only verify the CRC's of each file in the archive, don't actually extract the files
zh_CN: 当读取一个 CRC 格式的包，仅检验包中每个文件的 CRC，不提取文件

en: Interactively rename files
zh_CN: 交互式重命名文件

en: Swap both halfwords of words and bytes of halfwords in the data. Equivalent to -sS
zh_CN: 交换数据中每个字的两个半字以及每个半字中的两个字节。等价于 -sS

en: Swap the bytes of each halfword in the files
zh_CN: 交换文件中每个半字中的两个字节

en: Swap the halfwords of each word (4 bytes) in the files
zh_CN: 交换文件中每个字（即4个字节）中的两个半字

en: Extract files to standard output
zh_CN: 提取文件到标准输出

en: Archive filename to use instead of standard input. Optional USER and HOST specify the user and host names in case of a remote archive
zh_CN: 从文件读入而不是从标准输入读入。 如果文件在远程机器上， 则可指定用户和主机

en: Operation modifiers valid only in copy-out mode:
zh_CN: 应用于 copy-out 模式的选项

en: Append to an existing archive.
zh_CN: 追加到已存在的归档文件。

en: Archive filename to use instead of standard output. Optional USER and HOST specify the user and host names in case of a remote archive
zh_CN: 使用包文件名而不是标准输出。如果文件在远程机器上，则可指定用户和主机

en: Renumber inodes
zh_CN: 为inode重新编号

en: Don't store device numbers
zh_CN: 不存储设备号

en: ignore number of links of a directory; always assume 2
zh_CN: 忽略目录的链接数（默认其为2）

en: Create device-independent (reproducible) archives
zh_CN: 创建设备无关的（可重现的）归档

en: Operation modifiers valid only in copy-pass mode:
zh_CN: 应用于 copy-pass 模式的选项：

en: Link files instead of copying them, when  possible
zh_CN: 在可行时链接文件而不是拷贝文件

en: Operation modifiers valid in copy-in and copy-out modes:
zh_CN: 应用于 copy-in 及 copy-out 模式的选项：

en: Do not strip file system prefix components from the file names
zh_CN: 文件名不去除文件系统前缀

en: Create all files relative to the current directory
zh_CN: 相对于当前目录来创建所有文件

en: Operation modifiers valid in copy-out and copy-pass modes:
zh_CN: 应用于 copy-out 及 copy-pass 模式的选项：

en: Filenames in the list are delimited by null characters instead of newlines
zh_CN: 列表中的文件名使用 NULL 而不是换行符作为分割符

en: Dereference  symbolic  links  (copy  the files that they point to instead of copying the links).
zh_CN: 跟随符号链接（拷贝符号链接指向的文件而不是拷贝链接本身）

en: Reset the access times of files after reading them
zh_CN: 文件读取后恢复文件的访问时间

en: Operation modifiers valid in copy-in and copy-pass modes:
zh_CN: 应用于 copy-in 和 copy-pass 模式的选项：

en: Retain previous file modification times when creating files
zh_CN: 创建文件时保留以前文件的修改时间

en: Create leading directories where needed
zh_CN: 需要时创建目录

en: Do not change the ownership of the files
zh_CN: 不改变文件的所有权

en: Replace all files unconditionally
zh_CN: 无条件覆盖所有文件

en: Write files with large blocks of zeros as sparse files
zh_CN: 把含有大块零的文件以稀疏文件方式写出

en: invalid block size
zh_CN: 无效的块大小

en: Archive format multiply defined
zh_CN: 包格式被多次指定

en: invalid archive format `%s'; valid formats are:
    crc newc odc bin ustar tar (all-caps also recognized)
zh_CN: 无效的归档格式“%s”；有效的格式有：
    crc、newc、odc、bin、ustar、tar （能识别各种大小写形式）

en: Mode already defined
zh_CN: 模式已定义

en: --no-preserve-owner cannot be used with --owner
zh_CN: --no-preserve-owner 无法与 --owner 一起使用

en: --owner cannot be used with --no-preserve-owner
zh_CN: --owner 无法与 --no-preserve-owner 一起使用

en: Invalid value for --warning option: %s
zh_CN: --warning 选项的不合理的值：%s

en: [destination-directory]
zh_CN: [目标目录]

en: You must specify one of -oipt options.
zh_CN: 您必须指定下列选项之一： -o、-i、-p 或 -t。

en: Both -I and -F are used in copy-in mode
zh_CN: -I 和 -F 都被用于 copy-in 模式

en: Too many arguments
zh_CN: 参数太多

en: --append is used but no archive file name is given (use -F or -O options)
zh_CN: 有 --append 但没有指定包文件名（使用 -F 或 -O 选项）

en: Both -O and -F are used in copy-out mode
zh_CN: -O 和 -F 都被用于 copy-out 模式

en: Not enough arguments
zh_CN: 参数不足

en: Archive format is not specified in copy-pass mode (use --format option)
zh_CN: copy-pass 模式中未指定包格式（使用 --format 选项）

en: -F can be used only with --create or --extract
zh_CN: -F 只能与 --create 或 --extract 一起使用

en: Cannot open %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: error closing archive
zh_CN: 关闭归档文件错误

en: cannot make directory `%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%s”

en: `%s' exists but is not a directory
zh_CN: “%s”存在但不是目录

en: control magnetic tape drive operation
zh_CN: 磁带设备操作控制

en: DEVICE
zh_CN: 设备

en: use device as the file name of the tape drive to operate on
zh_CN: 使用设备名指定需要操作的磁带设备

en: use remote COMMAND instead of rsh
zh_CN: 用远程的命令替代 rsh

en: operation
zh_CN: 操作

en: invalid count value
zh_CN: 无效的字节数

en: no tape device specified
zh_CN: 未指定磁带设备

en: operation [count]
zh_CN: 操作 [计数]

en: %s is not a character special file
zh_CN: %s 不是字符设备文件

en: %s: rmtioctl failed
zh_CN: %s：mtioctl 失败

en: %s: rmtopen failed
zh_CN: %s：rmtopen 失败

en: %s: rmtclose failed
zh_CN: %s：rmtclose 失败

en: invalid header: checksum error
zh_CN: 无效的头：校验和错误

en: invalid user
zh_CN: 无效的用户

en: cannot get the login group of a numeric UID
zh_CN: 无法根据UID数值获取登录组

en: invalid group
zh_CN: 无效的组

en: write error: partial write
zh_CN: 写错误：只写入了部分内容

en: read error
zh_CN: 读错误

en: premature end of file
zh_CN: 文件非正常终止

en: File %s shrunk by %s byte, padding with zeros | File %s shrunk by %s bytes, padding with zeros
zh_CN[0]: 文件 %s 被减少 %s 字节, 用 0 补齐

en: Read error at byte %lld in file %s, padding with zeros
zh_CN: 在文件 %2$s 的 %1$lld 处发生读错误，用 0 补齐

en: File %s grew, %<PRIuMAX> new byte not copied | File %s grew, %<PRIuMAX> new bytes not copied
zh_CN[0]: 文件 %s 增长，%<PRIuMAX> 新字节未被拷贝

en: File %s was modified while being copied
zh_CN: 文件 %s 在拷贝时有更改

en: virtual memory exhausted
zh_CN: 虚拟内存耗尽

en: Creating intermediate directory `%s'
zh_CN: 创建中介目录“%s”

en: cannot seek on output
zh_CN: 无法在输出中执行 seek 操作

en: Found end of tape.  Load next tape and press RETURN.
zh_CN: 磁带已结束。装入下一盒磁带并按 RETURN。

en: Found end of tape.  To continue, type device/file name when ready.
zh_CN: 磁带已结束。要继续，在准备就绪时输入设备/文件名。

en: To continue, type device/file name when ready.
zh_CN: 要继续，在准备就绪时输入设备/文件名。

en: internal error: tape descriptor changed from %d to %d
zh_CN: 内部错误：磁带描述符从 %d 改为 %d

en: %s is not a directory
zh_CN: %s 不是目录

en: Creating directory `%s'
zh_CN: 创建目录“%s”

en: cannot change to directory `%s'
zh_CN: 无法切换到目录“%s”

en: genfile manipulates data files for GNU paxutils test suite.
    OPTIONS are:
zh_CN: genfile处理用于 GNU paxutils 测试套件的数据文件
    选项如下：

en: File creation options:
zh_CN: 文件选项：

en: SIZE
zh_CN: 大小

en: Create file of the given SIZE
zh_CN: 根据给定大小创建文件

en: Write to file NAME, instead of standard output
zh_CN: 提取文件到标准输出

en: Read file names from FILE
zh_CN: 从指定文件中读取文件名

en: -T reads null-terminated names
zh_CN: -T 选项将读取以NULL结尾的文件名

en: PATTERN
zh_CN: 样式

en: Fill the file with the given PATTERN. PATTERN is 'default' or 'zeros'
zh_CN: 使用给定的样式填充文件。样式可以为“default”或“zeros”

en: Size of a block for sparse file
zh_CN: 稀疏文件的块尺寸

en: Generate sparse file. Rest of the command line gives the file map.
zh_CN: 创建稀疏文件。命令参数中的剩余部分指定文件映射表。

en: OFFSET
zh_CN: 偏移量

en: Seek to the given offset before writing data
zh_CN: 写入数据前，先seek到给定的偏移量

en: Suppress non-fatal diagnostic messages
zh_CN: 不显示非严重错误的诊断信息

en: File statistics options:
zh_CN: 文件统计选项：

en: Print contents of struct stat for each given file. Default FORMAT is:
zh_CN: 显示每个文件关联的stat结构体的内容。默认格式是：

en: Synchronous execution options:
zh_CN: 同步执行选项：

en: Execute ARGS. Trigger checkpoints every Nth record (default 1). Useful with --checkpoint and one of --cut, --append, --touch, --unlink
zh_CN: 执行指定命令，并在每处理 N 条记录（N默认为1）后触发监控点。适合与 --checkpoint 选项和 --cut、--append、--touch 或 --unlink 选项一同使用

en: Perform given action (see below) upon reaching checkpoint NUMBER
zh_CN: 当遇到 NUMBER 所指定的监控点 时，执行给定的动作（见下）

en: Set date for next --touch option
zh_CN: 为下一个 --touch 选项设定日期

en: Display executed checkpoints and exit status of COMMAND
zh_CN: 显示已执行的监控点，以及相应命令的退出状态码

en: Synchronous execution actions. These are executed when checkpoint number given by --checkpoint option is reached.
zh_CN: 同步执行命令。这些命令将在遇到监控点（由 --checkpoint 选项给出）时执行

en: Truncate FILE to the size specified by previous --length option (or 0, if it is not given)
zh_CN: 截取文件到 --length 选项所指定的大小（如果没有提供，则为0）

en: Append SIZE bytes to FILE. SIZE is given by previous --length option.
zh_CN: 将指定大小的个字节追加到文件。大小由 --length 选项给出

en: Update the access and modification times of FILE
zh_CN: 更新文件的访问和修改时间

en: Execute COMMAND
zh_CN: 执行命令

en: Delete FILE
zh_CN: 删除指定文件

en: Invalid size: %s
zh_CN: 无效的大小：%s

en: Number out of allowed range: %s
zh_CN: 数值超出允许范围：%s

en: Negative size: %s
zh_CN: %s：不能为负值

en: stat(%s) failed
zh_CN: 对 %s 执行stat操作失败

en: requested file length %jd, actual %jd
zh_CN: 给定的文件长度 %jd 与实际长度 %jd 不符

en: created file is not sparse
zh_CN: 创建的文件并非稀疏文件

en: Error parsing number near `%s'
zh_CN: 解析“%s”中的数值时出错

en: Unknown date format
zh_CN: 未知的日期格式

en: [ARGS...]
zh_CN: [参数...]

en: cannot open `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s

en: cannot seek
zh_CN: 无法执行 seek 操作

en: file name contains null character
zh_CN: 文件名中含义NULL字符

en: cannot generate sparse files on standard output, use --file option
zh_CN: 无法在标准输出上生成稀疏文件，请使用 --file 选项

en: incorrect mask (near `%s')
zh_CN: 错误的掩码（在“%s”附近）

en: Unknown field `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的字段“%s”

en: cannot set time on `%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%s”

en: cannot truncate `%s'
zh_CN: 无法截取“%s”

en: command failed: %s
zh_CN: 命令执行失败：%s

en: cannot stat `%s'
zh_CN: 无法对“%s”执行stat命令

en: cannot remove directory `%s'
zh_CN: 无法移除目录“%s”

en: cannot unlink `%s'
zh_CN: 无法删除 “%s”

en: Command exited successfully
zh_CN: 命令执行成功

en: Command failed with status %d
zh_CN: 命令执行失败，退出状态码：%d

en: Command terminated on signal %d
zh_CN: 命令收到信号 %d 后终止

en: Command stopped on signal %d
zh_CN: 命令收到信号 %d 后停止

en: Command dumped core
zh_CN: 命令已核心转储

en: Command terminated
zh_CN: 命令已终止

en: --stat requires file names
zh_CN: --stat 参数后缺少文件名
