CPU-X - en to zh translation catalogue (306 entries)

en: Finding CPU technology
zh: 正在查找 CPU 工艺

en: Your CPU is not present in the database ==> %s, model: %i, ext. model: %i, ext. family: %i
zh: 数据库中没有您的 CPU ==> %s，型号： %i，扩展型号： %i，扩展系列： %i

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Calling libcpuid for retrieving static data
zh: 正在调用 libcpuid 以检索静态数据

en: failed to call libcpuid (%s)
zh: 无法调用 libcpuid（%s）

en: Calling libcpuid for retrieving dynamic data
zh: 正在调用 libcpuid 以检索动态数据

en: Calling libcpuid for retrieving CPU MSR static values
zh: 正在调用 libcpuid 以检索 CPU MSR 静态值

en: Calling libcpuid for retrieving CPU MSR dynamic values
zh: 正在调用 libcpuid 以检索 CPU MSR 动态值

en: Calling dmidecode
zh: 正在调用 dmidecode

en: %s (configured)
zh: %s (配置)

en: %s (max)
zh: %s (最大)

en: %s (min)
zh: %s (最小)

en: Calculating CPU usage
zh: 正在计算 CPU 使用率

en: Calling bandwidth
zh: 正在调用 bandwidth

en: pci_access is not properly initialized: it is a common issue when %s was built with a lower libpci version.
    Check that libpci %s library is present on your system. Otherwise, please rebuild %s.
zh: pci_access 未正确初始化：这一问题在 %s 由较低版本的 libpci 构建时很常见。
    检查你的系统中存在 libpci %s 库。否则请重新构建 %s。

en: No kernel driver in use for graphic card at path %s
zh: 路径 %s 中没有驱动图形卡的内核驱动程序

en: Your GPU kernel driver is unknown: %s
zh: 你的 GPU 内核驱动未知：%s

en: Your GPU user mode driver is unknown for vendor %s: %s
zh: 您的 GPU 用户模式驱动程序对于供应商 %s 是未知的: %s

en: failed to call GLFW (%i): %s
zh: 调用 GLFW (%i) 失败：%s

en: Finding Vulkan API version
zh: 查找 Vulkan API 版本

en: failed to call vkCreateInstance (%s)
zh: 调用 vkCreateInstance 失败 (%s)

en: %s is not supported
zh: 不支持 %s

en: failed to call vkEnumeratePhysicalDevices (%s)
zh: 调用 vkEnumeratePhysicalDevices 失败 (%s)

en: No available Vulkan devices
zh: 没有可用的 Vulkan 设备

en: No available physical devices (%s)
zh: 没有可用的物理设备 (%s)

en: Failed to create Vulkan for device %u (%s)
zh: 无法为设备 %u (%s) 创建 Vulkan

en: %s is not supported for device %u, use only deviceID for matching
zh: %s 在设备 %u 上不受支持。仅使用 deviceID 进行匹配

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: Finding OpenCL API version
zh: 查找 OpenCL API 版本

en: There is no platform with OpenCL support (%s)
zh: 没有支持 OpenCL 的平台（%s）

en: failed to get all OpenCL platforms (%s)
zh: 未能获得所有 OpenCL 平台（%s）

en: failed to get name for platform %u (%s)
zh: 未能获得平台名称 %u（%s）

en: failed to get version for platform %u (%s)
zh: 未能获得平台 %u 的版本（%s）

en: failed to find number of OpenCL devices for platform '%s %s' (%s)
zh: 查找平台 '%s %s'（%s） 的 OpenCL 设备数失败

en: 0 device
zh: 0 设备

en: failed to get all of OpenCL devices for platform '%s %s' (%s)
zh: 未能获得平台 '%s %s'（%s） 所有的 OpenCL 设备

en: failed to get name for device %u (%s)
zh: 未能获得设备 %u 的名称（%s）

en: failed to get version for device %u (%s)
zh: 未能获得设备 %u 的版本（%s）

en: OpenCL driver for '%s %s' does not support CL_DEVICE_TOPOLOGY_AMD (%s)
zh: '%s %s' 的 OpenCL 驱动不支持 CL_DEVICE_TOPOLOGY_AMD（%s）

en: OpenCL driver for '%s %s' does not support CL_DEVICE_GFXIP_MAJOR_AMD (%s)
zh: '%s %s' 的 OpenCL 驱动不支持CL_DEVICE_GFXIP_MAJOR_AMD（%s）

en: OpenCL driver for '%s %s' does not support CL_DEVICE_MAX_COMPUTE_UNITS (%s)
zh: '%s %s' 的 OpenCL 驱动不支持 CL_DEVICE_MAX_COMPUTE_UNITS（%s）

en: OpenCL driver for '%s %s' does not support CL_DEVICE_PCI_DOMAIN_ID_NV (%s), CL_DEVICE_PCI_BUS_ID_NV (%s) or CL_DEVICE_PCI_SLOT_ID_NV (%s)
zh: '%s %s' 的 OpenCL 驱动不支持CL_DEVICE_PCI_DOMAIN_ID_NV（%s）、CL_DEVICE_PCI_BUS_ID_NV（%s） 或CL_DEVICE_PCI_SLOT_ID_NV（%s）

en: OpenCL is not supported with your GPU vendor (0x%X)
zh: Open 不受你的 GPU 厂商 (0x%X) 的支持

en: Finding devices
zh: 正在搜索设备

en: Skip devices search (wrong permissions on %s device)
zh: 跳过设备搜索 (%s设备上的权限错误)

en: Your GPU vendor is unknown: %s (0x%X)
zh: 您的 GPU 供应商未知：%s (0x%X)

en: failed to find chipset vendor and model
zh: 未找到芯片组供应商和型号

en: failed to find graphic card vendor and model
zh: 未找到显卡供应商和型号

en: Retrieving GPU clocks
zh: 正在检索 GPU 时钟

en: None
zh: 无

en: DRM path for %s is unknown
zh: %s 的 DRM 路径未知

en: Card number for %s is unknown
zh: %s 的卡号未知

en: PCIe %s (current) / %s (max)
zh: PCIe %s(电流) / %s (最大)

en: Driver for %s doesn't report frequencies
zh: %s 无法报告频率

en: failed to retrieve all monitoring data for %s
zh: 无法检索 %s 的所有监视数据

en: Identifying running system
zh: 正在识别本系统

en: failed to identify running system
zh: 未识别本系统

en: Calling libprocps
zh: 正在调用 libprocps

en: unable to get system uptime
zh: 无法获取系统运行时间

en: unable to create meminfo structure
zh: 无法创建 meminfo 结构

en: Calling libstatgrab
zh: 正在调用 libstatgrab

en: %i days, %i hours, %i minutes, %i seconds
zh: %i 天，%i 小时，%i 分钟，%i 秒

en: Updating benchmark status
zh: 正在更新基准测试状态

en: Active
zh: 启用

en: (%u hours left)
zh: (剩余 %u 小时)

en: (%u minutes left)
zh: (剩余 %u 分钟)

en: (%u seconds left)
zh: (剩余 %u 秒)

en: Inactive
zh: 待用

en: in %u hours
zh: %u 小时后

en: in %u minutes
zh: %u 分钟后

en: in %u seconds
zh: %u 秒后

en: Starting benchmark with %u threads
zh: 使用 %u 线程启动基准测试

en: an error occurred while starting benchmark
zh: 启动基准测试时出错

en: Finding CPU package in fallback mode
zh: 正在故障预置模式下查找 CPU 封装

en: Your CPU socket is not present in the database ==> %s, codename: %s
zh: 数据库中没有您的 CPU 插槽 ==> %s，架构：%s

en: Calculating CPU multipliers in fallback mode
zh: 正在应急模式下计算 CPU 倍频

en: Retrieving motherboard information in fallback mode
zh: 正在应急模式下检索主板信息

en: failed to retrieve motherboard information (fallback mode)
zh: 无法检索主板信息 (应急模式)

en: Retrieving CPU temperature in fallback mode
zh: 正在应急模式下检索 CPU 温度

en: failed to retrieve CPU temperature (fallback mode)
zh: 未能检索 CPU 温度 (应急模式)

en: Retrieving CPU voltage in fallback mode
zh: 正在应急模式下检索 CPU 电压

en: failed to retrieve CPU voltage (fallback mode)
zh: 未能检索 CPU 电压 (应急模式)

en: Retrieving CPU frequency in fallback mode
zh: 正在应急模式下检索 CPU 频率

en: failed to retrieve CPU frequency (fallback mode)
zh: 未能检索 CPU 频率 (应急模式)

en: Starting daemon in background…
zh: 在背景中启动守护程序…

en: pkexec: authorization could not be obtained (dialog dismissed)
zh: pkexec：无法获得授权（对话框被关闭）

en: pkexec: authorization could not be obtained (not authorized)
zh: pkexec：无法获得授权（未被授权）

en: pkexec: command not found
zh: pkexec：找不到命令

en: pkexec: unexpected error code
zh: pkexec：意外的错误代码

en: Connecting to daemon…
zh: 连接到守护程序…

en: request_handler: case %i not handled
zh: request_handler：事件 %i 未处理

en: P-core
zh: 高性能核心

en: E-core
zh: 高能效核心

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Processor
zh: 处理器

en: Caches
zh: 缓存

en: %2d x %4d %s, %2d-way
zh: %2d x %4d %s， %2d-路

en: %d %s, %d-way
zh: %d %s，%d-路

en: Count
zh: 分数

en: Clocks
zh: 时钟

en: L%u Cache
zh: %u 级缓存

en: %s associative, %d-%s line size
zh: %s 关联，%d-%s 最小缓存单元大小

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Motherboard
zh: 主板

en: Chipset
zh: 芯片组

en: Memory
zh: 内存

en: Stick %u
zh: 条 %u

en: Sticks
zh: 条

en: System
zh: 系统

en: Operating System
zh: 操作系统

en: Graphics
zh: 显卡

en: Card %u
zh: 卡 %u

en: Cards
zh: 卡

en: Bench
zh: 基准测试

en: Not started
zh: 未启动

en: Prime numbers (slow)
zh: 素数 (慢速)

en: Prime numbers (fast)
zh: 素数 (快速)

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: %u mins
zh: %u 分钟

en: About
zh: 关于

en: %s is a Free software that gathers information
    on CPU, motherboard and more.
zh: %s 是一个自由软件，收集有关
     CPU 和主板等的信息。

en: About CPU-X
zh: 关于 CPU-X

en: Version %s
zh: %s 版

en: Author: %s
zh: 作者：%s

en: Site: %s
zh: 网站：%s

en: License
zh: 许可证

en: This software is distributed under the terms of %s
zh: 本软件依照 %s 条款分发

en: This program comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY
zh: 本软件不作任何保修

en: Cannot find path for '%s' file
zh: 找不到 '%s' 文件的路径

en: Start daemon
zh: 启动守护进程

en: Connected to daemon
zh: 连接到守护程序

en: No polkit authentication agent found
zh: 找不到polkit身份验证代理

en: Ask password to start daemon in background
zh: 询问密码以在后台启动守护进程

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: BaseFamily
zh: 基础系列

en: CPU display ("true") family (computed as BaseFamily+ExtendedFamily)
zh: CPU 显示 ("true") 系列 (计算为 BaseFamily+ExtendedFamily)

en: BaseModel
zh: 基型号

en: CPU display ("true") model (computed as (ExtendedModel<<4)+BaseModel)
zh: CPU 显示 ("true") 型号 (计算为 (ExtendedModel<<4)+BaseModel)

en: Identify the physically-labeled socket or board position where the memory device is located
zh: 确定内存设备所在的物理标记的插座或板位置

en: Identify the physically labeled bank where the memory device is located
zh: 确定内存设备所在的物理标记的银行

en: User Mode Driver Version
zh: 用户模式驱动版本

en: Vulkan Ray Tracing
zh: Vulkan 光线追踪

en: Starting GTK GUI…
zh: 正在启动 GTK 图形用户界面…

en: failed to import UI in GtkBuilder
zh: 无法在 GtkBuilder 中导入用户界面

en: Start graphical user interface (GUI) (default)
zh: 启动图形用户界面 (GUI) (默认)

en: Start text-based user interface (TUI)
zh: 启动文本用户界面 (TUI)

en: Dump all data on standard output and exit
zh: 将所有数据转储到标准输出并退出

en: Run embedded command dmidecode and exit
zh: 运行嵌入式命令 dmidecode 并退出

en: Run embedded command bandwidth and exit
zh: 运行嵌入的命令 bandwidth 并退出

en: Set temperature unit (c[elsius]|f[ahrenheit]|k[elvin]|r[ankine])
zh: 设置温度单位 (c[摄氏度]|f[华氏度]|k[开尔文]|r[兰氏度])

en: Set custom time between two refreshes (in seconds)
zh: 设置两次刷新之间的自定义时间 (以秒为单位)

en: Set default tab (integer)
zh: 设置默认选项卡 (整型)

en: Select core type to monitor (integer)
zh: 选择要监控的核心类型（整数）

en: Select CPU core to monitor (integer)
zh: 选择要监视的 CPU 核心 (整型)

en: Set custom bandwidth test for CPU caches speed (integer)
zh: 为 CPU 缓存速度设置自定义 bandwidth 测试 (整型)

en: Select default memory stick (integer)
zh: 选择默认内存条 (整型)

en: Select default graphic card (integer)
zh: 选择默认显卡 (整型)

en: Start and connect to daemon
zh: 启动并连接到守护进程

en: Verbose output
zh: 详细输出

en: Print help and exit
zh: 打印帮助并退出

en: Print version and exit
zh: 打印版本并退出

en: Print CPUID values in decimal (default is hexadeximal)
zh: 以十进制打印 CPUID 值(默认是十六进制)

en: Disable colored output
zh: 禁用彩色输出

en: Print information for debugging
zh: 打印信息用于调试

en: Print required information to paste in an issue
zh: 输出粘贴在问题反馈中的所需信息

en: Set key mapping for NCurses mode (a[rrows]|e[macs]|i[nverted-T]|v[im])
zh: 设置 NCurses 模式的键位映射 (a[rrows]|e[macs]|i[nverted-T]|v[im])

en: Add default command line arguments
zh: 添加默认的命令行参数

en: Enforce the bus clock
zh: 强制执行总线计时器

en: Ignore CPU values reported by libcpuid (comma-separated values among 'temp', 'volt' and 'freq')
zh: 忽略 libcpuid 报告的 CPU值（'temp'，'volt' 和 'freq' 之间的逗号分隔值）

en: Read CPUID raw data from a given file
zh: 从指定文件中读取 CPUID 源数据

en: Only print a message if CPU is not present in the database
zh: 仅在 CPU 不存在于数据库时打印消息

en: Usage: %s DISPLAY [OPTIONS]
zh: 用法：%s 显示 [选项]

en: Available DISPLAY:
zh: 可用显示:

en: Available OPTIONS:
zh: 可用选项:

en: Influenceable environment variables:
zh: 可影响的环境变量:

en: This is free software: you are free to change and redistribute it.
zh: 这是一个自由软件：您可以自由更改和重新分发。

en: See the %s license: <%s>
zh: 查看 %s 许可协议：<%s>

en: -- %-9s version: %s
zh: -- %-9s 版本：%s

en: 
    Oops, something was wrong! %s has received signal %d (%s) and has crashed.
zh: 
    遇到了错误！ %s 获得信号 %d（%s） 并崩溃。

en: 
    Oops, something was wrong! %s has received signal %d (%s) and is trying to recover.
zh: 
    哦，出错了！ %s 已收到信号 %d（%s） 并在尝试恢复。

en: You can open a new issue here, by filling the template as requested:
zh: 你可以按要求填写模板，在此新开一个 issue：

en: an error occurred while setting locale
zh: 本地化设置时出错

en: Selected CPU type (%u) is not a valid number (%u is the maximum for this CPU)
zh: 所选 CPU 类型 (%u) 不是有效数字（%u 是此 CPU 的最大值）

en: Selected bandwidth test (%u) is not a valid number (%u is the maximum for this system)
zh: 所选带宽测试 (%u) 不是有效数字（%u 是此 系统的最大值）

en: Selected RAM stick (%u) is not a valid number (%u is the maximum for this system)
zh: 所选 RAM 内存条 (%u) 不是有效数字（%u 是此系统的最大值）

en: Selected graphic card (%u) is not a valid number (%u is the maximum for this system)
zh: 所选 CPU 内核 (%u) 不是有效数字（%u 是此系统的最大值）

en: failed to change CPU affinitiy to core %u
zh: 未能将 CPU 关联性更改为核心 %u

en: Selected CPU core (%u) is not a valid number (%u is the maximum for this type of core)
zh: 所选 CPU 内核 (%u) 不是有效数字（%u 是此类内核的最大值）

en: Selected tab (%u) is not a valid number (%u is the maximum)
zh: 所选标签页 (%u) 不是有效数字（%u 是最大值）

en: Window is too small!
zh: 窗口太小了！

en: Press 'h' to see help.
zh: 按 'h' 键查看帮助。

en: Welcome in %s NCurses help!
zh: 欢迎来到 %s NCurses 帮助！

en: This help describes how to use this Text-based User Interface.
zh: 此帮助介绍如何使用该基于文本的用户界面。

en: Global keys:
zh: 全局按键：

en: Press 'left' key or 'tab' key to switch in left tab.
zh: 按“左”键或“tab”键切换到左标签。

en: Press 'right' key or 'shift + tab' keys to switch in right tab.
zh: 按“右”键或“Shift + Tab”键切换到右标签。

en: Press 'h' key to see this help.
zh: 按 'h' 键查看此帮助。

en: Press 'q' key to exit.
zh: 按 'q' 键退出。

en: CPU tab:
zh: CPU 选项卡：

en: Press 'next page' key to decrease core type number to monitor.
zh: 按“next page”键减少要监控的核心类型编号。

en: Press 'previous page' key to increase core type number to monitor.
zh: 按“previous page”键增加要监控的核心类型编号。

en: Press 'down' key to decrease CPU core number to monitor.
zh: 按 “向下” 键减少要监控的 CPU 核心数。

en: Press 'up' key to increase CPU core number to monitor.
zh: 按 “向上” 键增加要监控的 CPU 核心数。

en: Caches tab:
zh: 缓存选项卡：

en: Press 'down' key to switch to previous test.
zh: 按 'down' 键切换至上一项测试。

en: Press 'up' key to switch to next test.
zh: 按 “向上” 键切换到下一个测试。

en: Bench tab:
zh: 基准测试选项卡：

en: Press 'down' key to decrement benchmark duration.
zh: 按 'down' 键减少基准测试持续时间。

en: Press 'up' key to increment benchmark duration.
zh: 按 'up' 键增加基准测试持续时间。

en: Press 'next page' key to decrement number of threads to use.
zh: 按 'next page' 键减少要使用的线程数。

en: Press 'previous page' key to increment number of threads to use.
zh: 按 'previous page' 键增加要使用的线程数。

en: Press 's' key to start/stop prime numbers (slow) benchmark.
zh: 按 's' 键开始/停止素数 (慢速) 基准测试。

en: Press 'f' key to start/stop prime numbers (fast) benchmark.
zh: 按 'f' 键开始/停止素数 (快速) 基准测试。

en: Graphics tab:
zh: 显卡选项卡：

en: Press 'down' key to switch to previous graphic card.
zh: 按 'down' 键切换至上一张显卡。

en: Press 'up' key to switch to next graphic card.
zh: 按 'up' 键切换至下一张显卡。

en: Press any key to exit this help.
zh: 按任意键退出帮助。

en: Starting NCurses TUI…
zh: 正在启动 NCurses TU…

en: FATAL ERROR: terminfo database could not be found (try to set TERMINFO environment variable)
zh: 严重错误：找不到terminfo数据库（请尝试将TERMINFO设置为环境变量）

en: Failed to set up %s terminal (err=%i); falling back to %s
zh: 无法设置%s终端（err = %i）；退回至%s

en: cannot find unit in '%s' string at position %i
zh: 在字符串 '%s' 的位置%i找不到单元

en: an error occurred while opening file '%s'
zh: 打开文件 '%s' 时发生错误

en: an error occurred while running command '%s'
zh: 运行命令 '%s' 时发生错误

en: set_cpu_affinity() not supported on this operating system
zh: 此操作系统不支持 set_cpu_affinity()

en: Vendor
zh: 制造商

en: Code Name
zh: 架构

en: Package
zh: 接口

en: Technology
zh: 工艺

en: Voltage
zh: 电压

en: Specification
zh: 规格

en: Family
zh: 系列

en: Disp. Family
zh: Disp。系列

en: Model
zh: 型号

en: Disp. Model
zh: Disp。型号

en: Temp.
zh: 温度。

en: Stepping
zh: 步进

en: Instructions
zh: 指令集

en: L1 Data
zh: 一级数据缓存

en: L1 Inst.
zh: 一级指令缓存.

en: Level 2
zh: 二级缓存

en: Level 3
zh: 三级缓存

en: Cores
zh: 核心

en: Threads
zh: 线程

en: Core Speed
zh: 核心速度

en: Multiplier
zh: 倍频

en: Bus Speed
zh: 总线速度

en: Usage
zh: 使用率

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Manufacturer
zh: 制造商

en: Revision
zh: 版本修订

en: Brand
zh: 品牌

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: ROM Size
zh: ROM 大小

en: Part Number
zh: 零件号

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type Detail
zh: 类型详情

en: Device Locator
zh: 设备定位器

en: Bank Locator
zh: Bank 定位器

en: Rank
zh: 排列

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Kernel
zh: 内核

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Uptime
zh: 运行时间

en: Used
zh: 已用

en: Buffers
zh: 缓冲

en: Cached
zh: 缓存

en: Free
zh: 可用

en: Swap
zh: 交换

en: Driver
zh: 驱动

en: UMD Version
zh: UMD 版本

en: Compute Unit
zh: 计算单元

en: Device ID
zh: 设备 ID

en: VBIOS Version
zh: VBIOS 版本

note: #-#-#-#-#  source_ui.pot (cpu-x )  #-#-#-#-# Setting: "Interface" tab
en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Temperature
zh: 温度

en: Core Voltage
zh: 核心电压

en: Power Avg
zh: 平均功率

en: Core Clock
zh: 核心时钟

en: Memory Clock
zh: 内存时钟

en: Memory Used
zh: 所用内存

en: Resizable BAR
zh: 可调整大小的 BAR

en: OpenGL Version
zh: OpenGL 版本

en: Vulkan Version
zh: Vulkan 版本

en: OpenCL Version
zh: OpenCL 版本

en: Score
zh: 分数

en: Run
zh: 运行

en: Duration
zh: 持续时间

en: bytes
zh: 字节

en: Cache
zh: 缓存

note: Setting: refresh time for UI
en: Refresh time
zh: 刷新时间

note: Setting: GUI theme
en: Text theme
zh: 文本主题

note: Setting: automatic GUI theme
en: Automatic
zh: 自动

note: Setting: light GUI theme
en: Blue for light theme
zh: 蓝色为亮色主题

note: Setting: dark GUI theme
en: Yellow for dark theme
zh: 黄色代表暗色主题

note: Setting: temperature unit
en: Temperature unit
zh: 温度单位

note: Setting: default tab at startup
en: Default tab
zh: 默认标签页

note: Setting: default CPU core at startup
en: Default CPU core
zh: 默认 CPU 核心

note: Setting: default cache test at startup
en: Default cache test
zh: 默认缓存测试

note: Setting: print CPUID values in decimal or hexadecimal
en: Print CPUID values in decimal
zh: 以十进制打印 CPUID 值

note: Setting: default graphic card at startup
en: Default graphic card
zh: 默认显卡

note: Setting: default CPU core at startup
en: Default core type
zh: 默认核心类型

note: Setting: default graphic card at startup
en: Default memory stick
zh: 默认内存条

note: Setting: "Startup" tab
en: Startup
zh: 启动
