cracklib - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: it is based on your username
zh: 這是根據您的使用者名稱

en: it is based upon your password entry
zh: 這是根據您的密碼項目

en: it is derived from your password entry
zh: 這是從您的密碼項目中獲得的

en: it's derived from your password entry
zh: 這是從您的密碼項目中獲得的

en: it is derivable from your password entry
zh: 這可以從您的密碼項目中獲得

en: it's derivable from your password entry
zh: 這可以從您的密碼項目中獲得

en: you are not registered in the password file
zh: 您沒有在密碼檔案中註冊。

en: it is WAY too short
zh: 太短了

en: it is too short
zh: 太短了

en: it does not contain enough DIFFERENT characters
zh: 未包含足夠的的不同字元。

en: it is all whitespace
zh: 全部都是空格

en: it is too simplistic/systematic
zh: 太簡單/太過於系統化

en: it looks like a National Insurance number.
zh: 看起來向是國際保險號碼。

en: it is based on a dictionary word
zh: 根據辭典單字

en: it is based on a (reversed) dictionary word
zh: 根據 (顛倒的) 辭典單字
