cups-pk-helper - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Add/Remove/Edit a class
zh_CN: 添加/移除/编辑类

en: Add/Remove/Edit a local printer
zh_CN: 添加/移除/编辑本地打印机

en: Add/Remove/Edit a printer
zh_CN: 添加/移除/编辑打印机

en: Add/Remove/Edit a remote printer
zh_CN: 添加/移除/编辑远程打印机

en: Change printer settings
zh_CN: 更改打印机设定

en: Enable/Disable a printer
zh_CN: 启用/禁用打印机

en: Get list of available devices
zh_CN: 获得可用设备列表

en: Get/Set server settings
zh_CN: 获得/设置服务器设定

en: Privileges are required to add/remove/edit a class.
zh_CN: 需要授权来添加/移除/编辑类。

en: Privileges are required to add/remove/edit a local printer.
zh_CN: 需要授权来添加/移除/编辑本地打印机。

en: Privileges are required to add/remove/edit a printer.
zh_CN: 需要授权来添加/移除/编辑打印机。

en: Privileges are required to add/remove/edit a remote printer.
zh_CN: 需要授权来添加/移除/编辑远程打印机。

en: Privileges are required to change printer settings. This should only be needed from the Printers system settings panel.
zh_CN: 需要授权来更改打印机设定。仅在从打印机系统设定面板执行操作时需要。

en: Privileges are required to enable/disable a printer, or a class.
zh_CN: 需要授权来启用/禁用打印机或类。

en: Privileges are required to get list of available devices.
zh_CN: 需要授权来获得可用设备列表。

en: Privileges are required to get/set server settings.
zh_CN: 需要授权来获取/设定服务器设置。

en: Privileges are required to restart/cancel/edit a job owned by another user.
zh_CN: 需要授权来重启/取消/编辑其他用户所拥有的任务。

en: Privileges are required to restart/cancel/edit a job.
zh_CN: 需要授权来重启/取消/编辑任务。

en: Privileges are required to set a printer, or a class, as default printer.
zh_CN: 需要授权来设定打印机，类，或者默认打印机。

en: Restart/Cancel/Edit a job
zh_CN: 重启/取消/编辑任务

en: Restart/Cancel/Edit a job owned by another user
zh_CN: 重启/取消/编辑其他用户的任务

en: Set a printer as default printer
zh_CN: 设定打印机为默认打印机
