cups-pk-helper - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Add/Remove/Edit a class
zh_TW: 加入/移除/編輯類別

en: Add/Remove/Edit a local printer
zh_TW: 加入/移除/編輯本地端印表機

en: Add/Remove/Edit a printer
zh_TW: 加入/移除/編輯印表機

en: Add/Remove/Edit a remote printer
zh_TW: 加入/移除/編輯遠端印表機

en: Change printer settings
zh_TW: 變更印表機設定值

en: Enable/Disable a printer
zh_TW: 啟用/停用印表機

en: Get list of available devices
zh_TW: 取得可用裝置的清單

en: Get/Set server settings
zh_TW: 取得/設定伺服器設定值

en: Privileges are required to add/remove/edit a class.
zh_TW: 需要特權才能加入/移除/編輯類別。

en: Privileges are required to add/remove/edit a local printer.
zh_TW: 需要特權才能加入/移除/編輯本地端印表機。

en: Privileges are required to add/remove/edit a printer.
zh_TW: 需要特權才能加入/移除/編輯印表機。

en: Privileges are required to add/remove/edit a remote printer.
zh_TW: 需要特權才能加入/移除/編輯遠端印表機。

en: Privileges are required to change printer settings. This should only be needed from the Printers system settings panel.
zh_TW: 需要特權才能變更印表機設定值。這應該只有「印表機」系統設定值面板會需要。

en: Privileges are required to enable/disable a printer, or a class.
zh_TW: 需要特權才能啟用/停用印表機或類別。

en: Privileges are required to get list of available devices.
zh_TW: 需要特權才能取得可用裝置的清單。

en: Privileges are required to get/set server settings.
zh_TW: 需要特權才能取得/設定伺服器設定值。

en: Privileges are required to restart/cancel/edit a job owned by another user.
zh_TW: 需要特權才能重新啟動/取消/編輯另一位使用者擁有的工作。

en: Privileges are required to restart/cancel/edit a job.
zh_TW: 需要特權才能重新啟動/取消/編輯工作。

en: Privileges are required to set a printer, or a class, as default printer.
zh_TW: 需要特權才能設定印表機、設定類別、設為預設印表機。

en: Restart/Cancel/Edit a job
zh_TW: 重新啟動/取消/編輯工作

en: Restart/Cancel/Edit a job owned by another user
zh_TW: 重新啟動/取消/編輯另一位使用者擁有的工作

en: Set a printer as default printer
zh_TW: 將印表機設定為預設印表機
