Cura 4.13 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1142 entries)

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Prepare
zh_TW: 準備

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Cura Profile
zh_TW: Cura 列印參數

[ctx: @item:inlistbox 'Open' is part of the name of this file format.]
en: Open Compressed Triangle Mesh
zh_TW: 打開壓縮的三角面網格

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Stanford Triangle Format
zh_TW: Stanford 三角形格式

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not access update information.
zh_TW: 無法存取更新資訊。

[ctx: @info Don't translate {machine_name}, since it gets replaced by a printer name!]
en: New features or bug-fixes may be available for your {machine_name}! If you haven't done so already, it is recommended to update the firmware on your printer to version {latest_version}.
zh_TW: 新的問題修復功能適用於您的 {machine_name}! 如果你準備好了,推薦您將列印機的軟體升級至最新版本 {latest_version}.

[ctx: @info:title The %s gets replaced with the printer name.]
en: New %s stable firmware available
zh_TW: 新的%s軟體已可使用

[ctx: @action:button]
en: How to update
zh_TW: 如何更新

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Monitor
zh_TW: 監控

[ctx: @action:button Preceded by 'Ready to'.]
en: Save to Removable Drive
zh_TW: 儲存至行動裝置

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Save to Removable Drive {0}
zh_TW: 儲存到行動裝置 {0}

[ctx: @info:status]
en: There are no file formats available to write with!
zh_TW: 沒有可供寫入的檔案格式！

[ctx: @info:progress Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Saving to Removable Drive <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_TW: 正在儲存到行動裝置 <filename>{0}</filename>

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Saving
zh_TW: 儲存中

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename> or <message>!]
en: Could not save to <filename>{0}</filename>: <message>{1}</message>
zh_TW: 無法儲存到 <filename>{0}</filename>：<message>{1}</message>

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the tag {device}!]
en: Could not find a file name when trying to write to {device}.
zh_TW: 嘗試寫入到 {device} 時無法找到檔名。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Could not save to removable drive {0}: {1}
zh_TW: 無法儲存到行動裝置 {0}：{1}

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Saved to Removable Drive {0} as {1}
zh_TW: 儲存到行動裝置 {0}：{1}

[ctx: @info:title]
en: File Saved
zh_TW: 檔案已儲存

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Eject
zh_TW: 卸載

[ctx: @action]
en: Eject removable device {0}
zh_TW: 卸載行動裝置 {0}

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Ejected {0}. You can now safely remove the drive.
zh_TW: 已卸載 {0}。現在你可以安全地移除行動裝置。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Safely Remove Hardware
zh_TW: 安全移除硬體

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Failed to eject {0}. Another program may be using the drive.
zh_TW: 無法卸載 {0}，可能有其它程式正在使用行動裝置。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

[ctx: @item:intext]
en: Removable Drive
zh_TW: 行動裝置

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: AMF File
zh_TW: AMF 檔案

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Ultimaker Format Package
zh_TW: Ultimaker 格式的封包

[ctx: @label]
en: Per Model Settings
zh_TW: 單一模型設定

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Configure Per Model Settings
zh_TW: 設定對每個模型的單獨設定

[ctx: @action]
en: Update Firmware
zh_TW: 更新韌體

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cura has detected material profiles that were not yet installed on the host printer of group {0}.
zh_TW: Cura 偵測到群組 {0} 的管理主機上未安裝的線材參數。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Sending materials to printer
zh_TW: 向印表機傳送線材參數中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You are attempting to connect to {0} but it is not the host of a group. You can visit the web page to configure it as a group host.
zh_TW: 你正在嘗試連接到 {0}，但它不是印表機群組的管理者。你可以透過網頁將其設定為印表機群組的管理者。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Not a group host
zh_TW: 不是印表機群組管理者

[ctx: @action]
en: Configure group
zh_TW: 設定印表機群組

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Sending Print Job
zh_TW: 正在傳送列印作業

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Uploading print job to printer.
zh_TW: 正在上傳列印作業到印表機。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Print job queue is full. The printer can't accept a new job.
zh_TW: 列印作業隊列已滿，印表機無法再接受新的作業。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Queue Full
zh_TW: 隊列已滿

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Please wait until the current job has been sent.
zh_TW: 請等待目前作業傳送完成。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Print error
zh_TW: 列印錯誤

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Print job was successfully sent to the printer.
zh_TW: 列印作業已成功傳送到印表機。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Data Sent
zh_TW: 資料傳送

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Your printer <b>{printer_name}</b> could be connected via cloud.
     Manage your print queue and monitor your prints from anywhere connecting your printer to Digital Factory
zh_TW: 您的列印機 <b>{printer_name}</b> 可以透過雲端連接.
    
    透過連接Digital Factory使您可以任意管理列印順序及監控列印

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Are you ready for cloud printing?
zh_TW: 您準備好雲端列印嗎?

[ctx: @action]
en: Get started
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: @action]
en: Learn more
zh_TW: 學習更多

[ctx: @info:status]
en: You are attempting to connect to a printer that is not running Ultimaker Connect. Please update the printer to the latest firmware.
zh_TW: 你正在嘗試連接到一台未安裝 Ultimaker Connect 的印表機。請將印表機更新至最新版本的韌體。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Update your printer
zh_TW: 更新你印表機

[ctx: @info:text]
en: Could not upload the data to the printer.
zh_TW: 雲端服務未上傳資料到印表機。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Network error
zh_TW: 網路錯誤

[ctx: @action:button Preceded by 'Ready to'.]
en: Print over network
zh_TW: 網路連線列印

[ctx: @properties:tooltip]
en: Print over network
zh_TW: 網路連線列印

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connected over the network
zh_TW: 透過網路連接

[ctx: @info:status]
en: tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

[ctx: @info:status]
en: today
zh_TW: 今天

[ctx: @action]
en: Connect via Network
zh_TW: 透過網路連接

[ctx: info:status]
en: New printer detected from your Ultimaker account | New printers detected from your Ultimaker account
zh_TW[0]: 從你的 Ultimaker 帳號偵測到新的印表機

[ctx: info:status Filled in with printer name and printer model.]
en: Adding printer {name} ({model}) from your account
zh_TW: 從你的帳號新增印表機 {name} （{model}）

[ctx: info:{0} gets replaced by a number of printers]
en: ... and {0} other | ... and {0} others
zh_TW[0]: … 和 {0} 其他

[ctx: info:status]
en: Printers added from Digital Factory:
zh_TW: 從 Digital Factory 新增的印表機：

[ctx: info:status]
en: A cloud connection is not available for a printer | A cloud connection is not available for some printers
zh_TW[0]: 印表機無法使用雲端連接

[ctx: info:status]
en: This printer is not linked to the Digital Factory: | These printers are not linked to the Digital Factory:
zh_TW[0]: 印表機未連到 Digital Factory：

[ctx: info:status]
en: To establish a connection, please visit the {website_link}
zh_TW: 要建立連線，請前往 {website_link}

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Keep printer configurations
zh_TW: 保留印表機設定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove printers
zh_TW: 移除印表機

[ctx: @message {printer_name} is replaced with the name of the printer]
en: {printer_name} will be removed until the next account sync.
zh_TW: {printer_name} 將被移除，直到下次帳號同步之前。

[ctx: @message {printer_name} is replaced with the name of the printer]
en: To remove {printer_name} permanently, visit {digital_factory_link}
zh_TW: 要永久移除 {printer_name}，請前往 {digital_factory_link}

[ctx: @message {printer_name} is replaced with the name of the printer]
en: Are you sure you want to remove {printer_name} temporarily?
zh_TW: 你確定要暫時移除 {printer_name} 嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Remove printers?
zh_TW: 移除印表機？

[ctx: @label]
en: You are about to remove {0} printer from Cura. This action cannot be undone.
    Are you sure you want to continue? | You are about to remove {0} printers from Cura. This action cannot be undone.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW[0]: 你將從 Cura 移除 {0} 印表機。此動作無法復原。
    你確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: @label]
en: You are about to remove all printers from Cura. This action cannot be undone.
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 你將從 Cura 移除所有印表機。此動作無法復原。
    你確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Print via cloud
zh_TW: 透過雲端服務列印

[ctx: @properties:tooltip]
en: Print via cloud
zh_TW: 透過雲端服務列印

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connected via cloud
zh_TW: 透過雲端服務連接

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Monitor print
zh_TW: 監控列印

[ctx: @action:tooltip]
en: Track the print in Ultimaker Digital Factory
zh_TW: 在Ultimaker Digital Factory中追蹤您的列印

[ctx: @error:send]
en: Unknown error code when uploading print job: {0}
zh_TW: 不明上傳列印作業錯誤代碼：{0}

[ctx: @info:title]
en: 3D Model Assistant
zh_TW: 3D 模型助手

[ctx: @info:status]
en: <p>One or more 3D models may not print optimally due to the model size and material configuration:</p>
    <p>{model_names}</p>
    <p>Find out how to ensure the best possible print quality and reliability.</p>
    <p><a href="https://ultimaker.com/3D-model-assistant">View print quality guide</a></p>
zh_TW: <p>由於模型尺寸和線材設定的原因，一個或多個模型無法在最佳情狀下列印</p>
    <p>{model_names}</p>
    <p>了解如何確保最佳的列印品質和可靠性。</p>
    <p><a href="https://ultimaker.com/3D-model-assistant">閱讀列印品質指南</a></p>

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Cura does not accurately display layers when Wire Printing is enabled.
zh_TW: 當鐵絲網列印（Wire Printing）功能開啟時，Cura 將無法準確地顯示列印層。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Simulation View
zh_TW: 模擬檢視

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Nothing is shown because you need to slice first.
zh_TW: 因為你還沒切片，沒有東西可顯示。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: No layers to show
zh_TW: 沒有列印層可顯示

[ctx: @info:option_text]
en: Do not show this message again
zh_TW: 不要再顯示這個訊息

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Layer view
zh_TW: 分層檢視

[ctx: @error:not supported]
en: GCodeWriter does not support non-text mode.
zh_TW: G-code 寫入器不支援非文字模式。

[ctx: @warning:status]
en: Please prepare G-code before exporting.
zh_TW: 匯出前請先將 G-code 準備好。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: G-code File
zh_TW: G-code 檔案

[ctx: @error:zip]
en: Error writing 3mf file.
zh_TW: 寫入 3mf 檔案發生錯誤。

[ctx: @error:zip]
en: 3MF Writer plug-in is corrupt.
zh_TW: 3MF 寫入器外掛已損壞。

[ctx: @error]
en: There is no workspace yet to write. Please add a printer first.
zh_TW: 無工作區可寫入，請先添加一部印表機.

[ctx: @error:zip]
en: No permission to write the workspace here.
zh_TW: 沒有寫入此處工作區的權限。

[ctx: @error:zip]
en: The operating system does not allow saving a project file to this location or with this file name.
zh_TW: 操作系統不允許將專案檔案儲存到此位置或儲存為此檔名。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 3MF file
zh_TW: 3MF 檔案

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Cura Project 3MF file
zh_TW: Cura 專案 3MF 檔案

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Compressed G-code File
zh_TW: 壓縮 G-code 檔案

[ctx: @message]
en: Slicing failed with an unexpected error. Please consider reporting a bug on our issue tracker.
zh_TW: 未知問題使切片失敗. 請考慮在我們的問題追蹤器內回報問題.

[ctx: @message:title]
en: Slicing failed
zh_TW: 切片失敗

[ctx: @message:button]
en: Report a bug
zh_TW: 回報問題

[ctx: @message:description]
en: Report a bug on Ultimaker Cura's issue tracker.
zh_TW: 於Ultimaker Cura問題追蹤器中回報問題.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to slice with the current material as it is incompatible with the selected machine or configuration.
zh_TW: 無法使用目前線材切片，因為它與所選機器或設定不相容。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Unable to slice
zh_TW: 無法切片

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to slice with the current settings. The following settings have errors: {0}
zh_TW: 無法使用目前設定進行切片。以下設定存在錯誤：{0}

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to slice due to some per-model settings. The following settings have errors on one or more models: {error_labels}
zh_TW: 因部份模型設定問題無法進行切片。部份模型的下列設定有錯誤：{error_labels}

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to slice because the prime tower or prime position(s) are invalid.
zh_TW: 無法切片（原因：換料塔或主位置無效）。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to slice because there are objects associated with disabled Extruder %s.
zh_TW: 有物件使用了被停用的擠出機 %s ，因此無法進行切片。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Please review settings and check if your models:
    - Fit within the build volume
    - Are assigned to an enabled extruder
    - Are not all set as modifier meshes
zh_TW: 請檢查設定並檢查你的模型是否：
    - 適合列印範圍
    - 分配了一個已啟用的擠出機
    - 沒有全部設定成修改網格

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Processing Layers
zh_TW: 正在處理層

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: X3D File
zh_TW: X3D 檔案

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: JPG Image
zh_TW: JPG 圖片

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: JPEG Image
zh_TW: JPEG 圖片

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: PNG Image
zh_TW: PNG 圖片

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: BMP Image
zh_TW: BMP 圖片

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: GIF Image
zh_TW: GIF 圖片

[ctx: @label]
en: Nozzle
zh_TW: 噴頭

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename> or <message>!]
en: Project file <filename>{0}</filename> contains an unknown machine type <message>{1}</message>. Cannot import the machine. Models will be imported instead.
zh_TW: 專案檔案 <filename>{0}</filename> 包含未知的機器類型 <message>{1}</message>。機器無法被匯入，但模型將被匯入。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Open Project File
zh_TW: 開啟專案檔案

[ctx: @info:error Don't translate the XML tags <filename> or <message>!]
en: Project file <filename>{0}</filename> is suddenly inaccessible: <message>{1}</message>.
zh_TW: 專案檔案 <filename>{0}</filename> 無法存取：<message>{1}</message>。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Can't Open Project File
zh_TW: 無法開啟專案檔案

[ctx: @info:error Don't translate the XML tags <filename> or <message>!]
en: Project file <filename>{0}</filename> is corrupt: <message>{1}</message>.
zh_TW: 專案檔案<filename>{0}</filename> 已毀損 : <message>{1}</message>.

[ctx: @info:error Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Project file <filename>{0}</filename> is made using profiles that are unknown to this version of Ultimaker Cura.
zh_TW: 專案檔案 <filename>{0}</filename> 使用了此版本 Ultimaker Cura 未知的參數製作。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂選項

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: 3MF File
zh_TW: 3MF 檔案

[ctx: @info:error]
en: Can't write to UFP file:
zh_TW: 無法寫入 UFP 檔案：

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Cura 15.04 profiles
zh_TW: Cura 15.04 列印參數

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Backups
zh_TW: 備份

[ctx: @info:backup_status]
en: There was an error while uploading your backup.
zh_TW: 上傳你的備份時發生錯誤。

[ctx: @info:backup_status]
en: Creating your backup...
zh_TW: 正在建立備份...

[ctx: @info:backup_status]
en: There was an error while creating your backup.
zh_TW: 建立備份時發生了錯誤。

[ctx: @info:backup_status]
en: Uploading your backup...
zh_TW: 正在上傳你的備份...

[ctx: @info:backup_status]
en: Your backup has finished uploading.
zh_TW: 你的備份上傳完成。

[ctx: @error:file_size]
en: The backup exceeds the maximum file size.
zh_TW: 備份超過了最大檔案大小。

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Manage backups
zh_TW: 管理備份

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

[ctx: @info:backup_status]
en: There was an error trying to restore your backup.
zh_TW: 嘗試恢復備份時發生錯誤。

[ctx: @text]
en: Unable to read example data file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取範例資料檔案.

[ctx: @error:not supported]
en: GCodeGzWriter does not support text mode.
zh_TW: G-code GZ 寫入器不支援非文字模式。

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Post Processing
zh_TW: 後處理

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Modify G-Code
zh_TW: 修改 G-Code 檔案

[ctx: @label]
en: Support Blocker
zh_TW: 支撐阻斷器

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Create a volume in which supports are not printed.
zh_TW: 建立一塊不列印支撐的空間。

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: X-Ray view
zh_TW: 透視檢視

[ctx: @action]
en: Level build plate
zh_TW: 調整列印平台水平

[ctx: @action]
en: Select upgrades
zh_TW: 選擇升級

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The highlighted areas indicate either missing or extraneous surfaces. Fix your model and open it again into Cura.
zh_TW: 模型區域顯示已遺失或突出表面, 請修復您的模型並重新匯入Cura.

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Model Errors
zh_TW: 模型錯誤

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Learn more
zh_TW: 學習更多

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: Solid view
zh_TW: 實體檢視

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Parsing G-code
zh_TW: 正在解析 G-code

[ctx: @info:title]
en: G-code Details
zh_TW: G-code 細項設定

[ctx: @info:generic]
en: Make sure the g-code is suitable for your printer and printer configuration before sending the file to it. The g-code representation may not be accurate.
zh_TW: 發送檔案之前，請確保 G-code 適用於目前印表機和印表機設定。目前 G-code 檔案可能不準確。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: G File
zh_TW: G 檔案

[ctx: @action]
en: Machine Settings
zh_TW: 印表機設定

[ctx: @item:inmenu]
en: USB printing
zh_TW: USB 連線列印

[ctx: @action:button Preceded by 'Ready to'.]
en: Print via USB
zh_TW: 透過 USB 連線列印

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Print via USB
zh_TW: 透過 USB 連線列印

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Connected via USB
zh_TW: 透過 USB 連接

[ctx: @label]
en: A USB print is in progress, closing Cura will stop this print. Are you sure?
zh_TW: USB 列印正在進行中，關閉 Cura 將停止此列印工作。你確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: @message]
en: A print is still in progress. Cura cannot start another print via USB until the previous print has completed.
zh_TW: 列印仍在進行中。列印完成前，Cura 無法透過 USB 開始另一次列印。

[ctx: @message]
en: Print in Progress
zh_TW: 列印正在進行中

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Loading machines...
zh_TW: 正在載入印表機...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Setting up preferences...
zh_TW: 正在設定偏好設定...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Initializing Active Machine...
zh_TW: 正在初始化啟用的機器...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Initializing machine manager...
zh_TW: 正在初始化機器管理員...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Initializing build volume...
zh_TW: 正在初始化列印範圍...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Setting up scene...
zh_TW: 正在設定場景...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Loading interface...
zh_TW: 正在載入介面...

[ctx: @info:progress]
en: Initializing engine...
zh_TW: 正在初始化引擎...

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Only one G-code file can be loaded at a time. Skipped importing {0}
zh_TW: 一次只能載入一個 G-code 檔案。{0} 已跳過匯入

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Can't open any other file if G-code is loading. Skipped importing {0}
zh_TW: 如果載入 G-code，則無法開啟其他任何檔案。{0} 已跳過匯入

[ctx: @label]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: @label]
en: Visual
zh_TW: 外觀

[ctx: @text]
en: The visual profile is designed to print visual prototypes and models with the intent of high visual and surface quality.
zh_TW: 外觀參數是設計來列印較高品質形狀和表面的視覺性原型和模型。

[ctx: @label]
en: Engineering
zh_TW: 工程

[ctx: @text]
en: The engineering profile is designed to print functional prototypes and end-use parts with the intent of better accuracy and for closer tolerances.
zh_TW: 工程參數是設計來列印較高精度和較小公差的功能性原型和實際使用零件。

[ctx: @label]
en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

[ctx: @text]
en: The draft profile is designed to print initial prototypes and concept validation with the intent of significant print time reduction.
zh_TW: 草稿參數是設計來縮短時間，快速列印初始原型和概念驗證。

[ctx: @menuitem]
en: Not overridden
zh_TW: 不覆寫

[ctx: @label {0} is the name of a printer that's about to be deleted.]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove {0}? This cannot be undone!
zh_TW: 你確定要移除 {0} 嗎？這動作無法復原!

[ctx: @label]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @label]
en: The printer(s) below cannot be connected because they are part of a group
zh_TW: 下列印表機因為是群組的一部份導致無法連接

[ctx: @label]
en: Available networked printers
zh_TW: 可用的網路印表機

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Calculated
zh_TW: 已計算

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Please sync the material profiles with your printers before starting to print.
zh_TW: 再列印前請先同步線材資料.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: New materials installed
zh_TW: 新線材資料安裝

[ctx: @label]
en: Custom Material
zh_TW: 自訂線材資料

[ctx: @label]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: @label]
en: Custom profiles
zh_TW: 自訂列印參數

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Supported Types ({0})
zh_TW: 所有支援的類型 ({0})

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

[ctx: @text:error]
en: Failed to create archive of materials to sync with printers.
zh_TW: 無法建立與印表機同步的材料檔案.

[ctx: @text:error]
en: Failed to load the archive of materials to sync it with printers.
zh_TW: 無法載入與印表機同步的材料檔案.

[ctx: @text:error]
en: The response from Digital Factory appears to be corrupted.
zh_TW: 從Digital Factory的回應似乎已損壞.

[ctx: @text:error]
en: The response from Digital Factory is missing important information.
zh_TW: 從Digital Factory的回應似乎遺漏重要資訊.

[ctx: @text:error]
en: Failed to connect to Digital Factory to sync materials with some of the printers.
zh_TW: 在連接至Digital Factory去同步材料的過程中失敗.

[ctx: @text:error]
en: Failed to connect to Digital Factory.
zh_TW: 在連接至Digital Factory的過程中失敗.

[ctx: @info:backup_failed]
en: Could not create archive from user data directory: {}
zh_TW: 無法從使用者資料目錄建立備份檔：{}

[ctx: @info:backup_failed]
en: Tried to restore a Cura backup without having proper data or meta data.
zh_TW: 嘗試復原Cura 備份(若無proper data或meta data)。

[ctx: @info:backup_failed]
en: Tried to restore a Cura backup that is higher than the current version.
zh_TW: 嘗試復原新版本的Cura備份。

[ctx: @info:backup_failed]
en: The following error occurred while trying to restore a Cura backup:
zh_TW: 恢復Cura備份時，出現下列錯誤:

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Finding new location for objects
zh_TW: 正在為物件尋找新位置

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Finding Location
zh_TW: 尋找位置中

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to find a location within the build volume for all objects
zh_TW: 無法在列印範圍內放下全部物件

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Can't Find Location
zh_TW: 無法找到位置

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Login failed
zh_TW: 登入失敗

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Outer Wall
zh_TW: 外壁

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Inner Walls
zh_TW: 內壁

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Skin
zh_TW: 表層

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Infill
zh_TW: 填充

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Support Infill
zh_TW: 支撐填充

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Support Interface
zh_TW: 支撐介面

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Support
zh_TW: 支撐

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Skirt
zh_TW: 裙邊

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Prime Tower
zh_TW: 裝填塔

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Travel
zh_TW: 移動

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Retractions
zh_TW: 回抽

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

[ctx: @label]
en: Group #{group_nr}
zh_TW: 群組 #{group_nr}

[ctx: @text:window]
en: The release notes could not be opened.
zh_TW: 發佈通知無法開啟.

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The build volume height has been reduced due to the value of the "Print Sequence" setting to prevent the gantry from colliding with printed models.
zh_TW: 由於「列印序列」設定的值，成形列印範圍高度已被減少，以防止龍門與列印模型相衝突。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Build Volume
zh_TW: 列印範圍

[ctx: @message:text]
en: Could not save material archive to {}:
zh_TW: 無法儲存線材資料至{}:

[ctx: @message:title]
en: Failed to save material archive
zh_TW: 線材資料儲存失敗

[ctx: @text]
en: Unknown error.
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: File Already Exists
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在

[ctx: @label Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: The file <filename>{0}</filename> already exists. Are you sure you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 <filename>{0}</filename> 已存在。你確定要覆蓋掉它嗎？

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Invalid file URL:
zh_TW: 無效的檔案網址：

[ctx: @info:not supported profile]
en: Not supported
zh_TW: 不支援

[ctx: @info:No intent profile selected]
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

[ctx: @info:message Followed by a list of settings.]
en: Settings have been changed to match the current availability of extruders:
zh_TW: 設定已被更改為符合目前擠出機：

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Settings updated
zh_TW: 設定更新

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Extruder(s) Disabled
zh_TW: 擠出機已停用

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename> or <message>!]
en: Failed to export profile to <filename>{0}</filename>: <message>{1}</message>
zh_TW: 無法將列印參數匯出至 <filename>{0}</filename>：<message>{1}</message>

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Failed to export profile to <filename>{0}</filename>: Writer plugin reported failure.
zh_TW: 無法將列印參數匯出至 <filename>{0}</filename>：寫入器外掛報告故障。

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Exported profile to <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_TW: 列印參數已匯出至：<filename>{0}</filename>

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Export succeeded
zh_TW: 匯出成功

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Failed to import profile from <filename>{0}</filename>: {1}
zh_TW: 無法從 <filename>{0}</filename> 匯入列印參數：{1}

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Can't import profile from <filename>{0}</filename> before a printer is added.
zh_TW: 在加入印表機前，無法從 <filename>{0}</filename> 匯入列印參數。

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: No custom profile to import in file <filename>{0}</filename>
zh_TW: 檔案 <filename>{0}</filename> 內沒有自訂列印參數可匯入

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: Failed to import profile from <filename>{0}</filename>:
zh_TW: 從 <filename>{0}</filename> 匯入列印參數失敗：

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename>!]
en: This profile <filename>{0}</filename> contains incorrect data, could not import it.
zh_TW: 列印參數 <filename>{0}</filename> 含有不正確的資料，無法匯入。

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Failed to import profile from <filename>{0}</filename>:
zh_TW: 從 <filename>{0}</filename> 匯入列印參數失敗：

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Successfully imported profile {0}.
zh_TW: 已成功匯入列印參數 {0}。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: File {0} does not contain any valid profile.
zh_TW: 檔案 {0} 內未含有效的列印參數。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Profile {0} has an unknown file type or is corrupted.
zh_TW: 列印參數 {0} 檔案類型未知或已損壞。

[ctx: @label]
en: Custom profile
zh_TW: 自訂列印參數

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Profile is missing a quality type.
zh_TW: 列印參數缺少列印品質類型定義。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: There is no active printer yet.
zh_TW: 尚未啟動列印機.

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Unable to add the profile.
zh_TW: 無法新增列印參數。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Quality type '{0}' is not compatible with the current active machine definition '{1}'.
zh_TW: 品質類型 '{0}' 與目前的啟用的機器設定 '{1} '不相容。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Warning: The profile is not visible because its quality type '{0}' is not available for the current configuration. Switch to a material/nozzle combination that can use this quality type.
zh_TW: 警告：列印參數無法顯示，因為它的品質類型 '{0}' 無法在目前設定使用。切換到可使用此品質類型的線材/噴頭組合。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Multiplying and placing objects
zh_TW: 正在複製並放置模型

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Placing Objects
zh_TW: 正在放置模型

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Placing Object
zh_TW: 擺放物件中

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to start a new sign in process. Check if another sign in attempt is still active.
zh_TW: 無法開始新的登入程序。檢查是否有其他登入仍在進行中。

[ctx: @info]
en: Unable to reach the Ultimaker account server.
zh_TW: 無法連上 Ultimaker 帳號伺服器。

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Log-in failed
zh_TW: 登入失敗

[ctx: @message]
en: Could not read response.
zh_TW: 雲端沒有讀取回應。

[ctx: @message]
en: The provided state is not correct.
zh_TW: 提供的狀態不正確。

[ctx: @message]
en: Timeout when authenticating with the account server.
zh_TW: 在向帳戶伺服器進行身分驗證時逾時.

[ctx: @message]
en: Please give the required permissions when authorizing this application.
zh_TW: 核准此應用程式時，請給予所需的權限。

[ctx: @message]
en: Something unexpected happened when trying to log in, please try again.
zh_TW: 嘗試登入時出現意外狀況，請再試一次。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cura can't start
zh_TW: Cura 無法啟動

[ctx: @label crash message]
en: <p><b>Oops, Ultimaker Cura has encountered something that doesn't seem right.</p></b>
                        <p>We encountered an unrecoverable error during start up. It was possibly caused by some incorrect configuration files. We suggest to backup and reset your configuration.</p>
                        <p>Backups can be found in the configuration folder.</p>
                        <p>Please send us this Crash Report to fix the problem.</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>糟糕，Ultimaker Cura 遇到了一些似乎不正常的事情。</p></b>
                        <p>我們在啟動過程中遇到了無法修正的錯誤。這可能是由一些不正確的設定檔造成的。我們建議備份並重置您的設定。</p>
                        <p>備份檔案可在設定資料夾中找到。</p>
                        <p>請將錯誤報告傳送給我們以修正此問題。</p>

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send crash report to Ultimaker
zh_TW: 傳送錯誤報告給 Ultimaker

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show detailed crash report
zh_TW: 顯示詳細的錯誤報告

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Show configuration folder
zh_TW: 顯示設定資料夾

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Backup and Reset Configuration
zh_TW: 備份和重置設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Crash Report
zh_TW: 錯誤報告

[ctx: @label crash message]
en: <p><b>A fatal error has occurred in Cura. Please send us this Crash Report to fix the problem</p></b>
                <p>Please use the "Send report" button to post a bug report automatically to our servers</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>Cura 發生了一個嚴重的錯誤。請將錯誤報告傳送給我們以修正此問題</p></b>
                <p>請用"送出報告"按鈕自動發出一份錯誤報告到我們的伺服器</p>

[ctx: @title:groupbox]
en: System information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

[ctx: @label unknown version of Cura]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @label Cura version number]
en: Cura version
zh_TW: Cura 版本

[ctx: @label]
en: Cura language
zh_TW: Cura 語言

[ctx: @label]
en: OS language
zh_TW: 作業系統語言

[ctx: @label Type of platform]
en: Platform
zh_TW: 平台

[ctx: @label]
en: Qt version
zh_TW: Qt 版本

[ctx: @label]
en: PyQt version
zh_TW: PyQt 版本

[ctx: @label]
en: Not yet initialized<br/>
zh_TW: 尚未初始化<br/>

[ctx: @label OpenGL version]
en: <li>OpenGL Version: {version}</li>
zh_TW: <li>OpenGL 版本：{version}</li>

[ctx: @label OpenGL vendor]
en: <li>OpenGL Vendor: {vendor}</li>
zh_TW: <li>OpenGL 供應商：{vendor}</li>

[ctx: @label OpenGL renderer]
en: <li>OpenGL Renderer: {renderer}</li>
zh_TW: <li>OpenGL 渲染器：{renderer}</li>

[ctx: @title:groupbox]
en: Error traceback
zh_TW: 錯誤追溯

[ctx: @title:groupbox]
en: Logs
zh_TW: 日誌

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Send report
zh_TW: 送出報告

[ctx: @info]
en: Please make sure your printer has a connection:
    - Check if the printer is turned on.
    - Check if the printer is connected to the network.
    - Check if you are signed in to discover cloud-connected printers.
zh_TW: 請確認你的印表機有連接：
    - 檢查印表機是否已打開。
    - 檢查印表機是否已連接到網路。
    - 檢查是否已登入以尋找雲端連接的印表機。

[ctx: @info]
en: Please connect your printer to the network.
zh_TW: 請將你的印表機連上網路。

[ctx: @label link to technical assistance]
en: View user manuals online
zh_TW: 查看線上使用者手冊

[ctx: @info]
en: In order to monitor your print from Cura, please connect the printer.
zh_TW: 為了監控您的印表機，請連結印表機.

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select Settings to Customize for this model
zh_TW: 選擇對此模型的自訂設定

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Filter...
zh_TW: 篩選...

[ctx: @label:checkbox]
en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

[ctx: @label]
en: Mesh Type
zh_TW: 網格類型

[ctx: @label]
en: Normal model
zh_TW: 普通模型

[ctx: @label]
en: Print as support
zh_TW: 做為支撐

[ctx: @label]
en: Modify settings for overlaps
zh_TW: 修改重疊處設定

[ctx: @label]
en: Don't support overlaps
zh_TW: 重疊處不建立支撐

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Infill mesh only
zh_TW: 只填充網格

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Cutting mesh
zh_TW: 切割網格

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Select settings
zh_TW: 選擇設定

[ctx: @title]
en: Update Firmware
zh_TW: 更新韌體

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware is the piece of software running directly on your 3D printer. This firmware controls the step motors, regulates the temperature and ultimately makes your printer work.
zh_TW: 韌體是直接在 3D 印表機上運行的一個軟體。此韌體控制步進馬達，調節溫度讓印表機正常運作。

[ctx: @label]
en: The firmware shipping with new printers works, but new versions tend to have more features and improvements.
zh_TW: 新印表機出廠配備的韌體完全可以正常使用，但新版本往往具有更多的新功能和改進。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Automatically upgrade Firmware
zh_TW: 自動升級韌體

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Upload custom Firmware
zh_TW: 上傳自訂韌體

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware can not be updated because there is no connection with the printer.
zh_TW: 因為沒有與印表機連線，無法更新韌體。

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware can not be updated because the connection with the printer does not support upgrading firmware.
zh_TW: 因為連線的印表機不支援更新韌體，無法更新韌體。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Select custom firmware
zh_TW: 選擇自訂韌體

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Firmware Update
zh_TW: 韌體更新

[ctx: @label]
en: Updating firmware.
zh_TW: 更新韌體中...

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware update completed.
zh_TW: 韌體更新已完成。

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware update failed due to an unknown error.
zh_TW: 由於未知錯誤，韌體更新失敗。

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware update failed due to an communication error.
zh_TW: 由於通訊錯誤，導致韌體更新失敗。

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware update failed due to an input/output error.
zh_TW: 由於輸入/輸出錯誤，導致韌體更新失敗。

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware update failed due to missing firmware.
zh_TW: 由於韌體遺失，導致韌體更新失敗。

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 已中斷

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Preparing...
zh_TW: 正在準備...

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Aborting...
zh_TW: 正在中斷...

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Pausing...
zh_TW: 正在暫停...

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Resuming...
zh_TW: 正在繼續...

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Action required
zh_TW: 需要採取的動作

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Finishes %1 at %2
zh_TW: 在 %2 完成 %1

[ctx: @label link to Connect and Cloud interfaces]
en: Manage printer
zh_TW: 管理印表機

[ctx: @label]
en: Glass
zh_TW: 玻璃

[ctx: @info]
en: Please update your printer's firmware to manage the queue remotely.
zh_TW: 請更新你印表機的韌體以便遠端管理工作隊列。

[ctx: @info]
en: Webcam feeds for cloud printers cannot be viewed from Ultimaker Cura. Click "Manage printer" to visit Ultimaker Digital Factory and view this webcam.
zh_TW: 網路攝影機無法從Ultimaker Cura中瀏覽，請點擊"管理列印機"並從Ultimaker Digital Factory中瀏覽網路攝影機.

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Loading...
zh_TW: 正在載入...

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Unreachable
zh_TW: 無法連接

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置中

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Printing
zh_TW: 正在列印

[ctx: @label]
en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

[ctx: @label]
en: Anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名

[ctx: @label:status]
en: Requires configuration changes
zh_TW: 需要修改設定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Details
zh_TW: 細項

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configuration Changes
zh_TW: 修改設定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Override
zh_TW: 覆寫

[ctx: @label]
en: The assigned printer, %1, requires the following configuration change: | The assigned printer, %1, requires the following configuration changes:
zh_TW[0]: 分配的印表機 %1 需要下列的設定更動：

[ctx: @label]
en: The printer %1 is assigned, but the job contains an unknown material configuration.
zh_TW: 已分配到印表機 %1，但列印工作含有未知的線材設定。

[ctx: @label]
en: Change material %1 from %2 to %3.
zh_TW: 將線材 %1 從 %2 改成 %3。

[ctx: @label]
en: Load %3 as material %1 (This cannot be overridden).
zh_TW: 將 %3 做為線材 %1 載入（無法覆寫）。

[ctx: @label]
en: Change print core %1 from %2 to %3.
zh_TW: 將 print core %1 從 %2 改成 %3。

[ctx: @label]
en: Change build plate to %1 (This cannot be overridden).
zh_TW: 將列印平台改成 %1（無法覆寫）。

[ctx: @label]
en: Override will use the specified settings with the existing printer configuration. This may result in a failed print.
zh_TW: 覆寫會將指定的設定套用在現有的印表機上。這可能導致列印失敗。

[ctx: @label]
en: Aluminum
zh_TW: 鋁

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Print over network
zh_TW: 網路連線列印

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

[ctx: @label]
en: Printer selection
zh_TW: 印表機選擇

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Connect to Networked Printer
zh_TW: 連接到網路印表機

[ctx: @label]
en: To print directly to your printer over the network, please make sure your printer is connected to the network using a network cable or by connecting your printer to your WIFI network. If you don't connect Cura with your printer, you can still use a USB drive to transfer g-code files to your printer.
zh_TW: 要透過網路列印，請確認你的印表機已透過網路線或 WIFI 連接到網路。若你無法讓 Cura 與印表機連線，你仍然可以使用 USB 裝置將 G-code 檔案傳輸到印表機。

[ctx: @label]
en: Select your printer from the list below:
zh_TW: 從下列清單中選擇你的印表機：

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

[ctx: @label]
en: If your printer is not listed, read the <a href='%1'>network printing troubleshooting guide</a>
zh_TW: 如果你的印表機未被列出，請閱讀<a href='%1'>網路列印故障排除指南</a>

[ctx: @label]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: @label]
en: Firmware version
zh_TW: 韌體版本

[ctx: @label]
en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

[ctx: @label]
en: This printer is not set up to host a group of printers.
zh_TW: 此印表機未被設定為管理印表機群組。

[ctx: @label]
en: This printer is the host for a group of %1 printers.
zh_TW: 此印表機為 %1 印表機群組的管理者。

[ctx: @label]
en: The printer at this address has not yet responded.
zh_TW: 該網路位址的印表機尚無回應。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Invalid IP address
zh_TW: 無效的 IP 位址

[ctx: @text]
en: Please enter a valid IP address.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的 IP 位址 。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Printer Address
zh_TW: 印表機網路位址

[ctx: @label]
en: Enter the IP address of your printer on the network.
zh_TW: 輸入印表機的 IP 位址。

[ctx: @label]
en: Unavailable printer
zh_TW: 無法使用的印表機

[ctx: @label]
en: First available
zh_TW: 可用的第一個

[ctx: @label]
en: Move to top
zh_TW: 移至頂端

[ctx: @label]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: @label]
en: Resume
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: @label]
en: Pausing...
zh_TW: 正在暫停...

[ctx: @label]
en: Resuming...
zh_TW: 正在繼續...

[ctx: @label]
en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

[ctx: @label]
en: Aborting...
zh_TW: 正在中斷...

[ctx: @label]
en: Abort
zh_TW: 中斷

[ctx: @label %1 is the name of a print job.]
en: Are you sure you want to move %1 to the top of the queue?
zh_TW: 你確定要將 %1 移至隊列的頂端嗎？

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Move print job to top
zh_TW: 將列印作業移至最頂端

[ctx: @label %1 is the name of a print job.]
en: Are you sure you want to delete %1?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除 %1 嗎？

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Delete print job
zh_TW: 刪除列印作業

[ctx: @label %1 is the name of a print job.]
en: Are you sure you want to abort %1?
zh_TW: 你確定要中斷 %1 嗎？

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Abort print
zh_TW: 中斷列印

[ctx: @label]
en: Queued
zh_TW: 已排入隊列

[ctx: @label link to connect manager]
en: Manage in browser
zh_TW: 使用瀏覽器管理

[ctx: @label]
en: There are no print jobs in the queue. Slice and send a job to add one.
zh_TW: 目前沒有列印作業在隊列中。可透過切片並傳送列印作來增加一個。

[ctx: @label]
en: Print jobs
zh_TW: 列印作業

[ctx: @label]
en: Total print time
zh_TW: 總列印時間

[ctx: @label]
en: Waiting for
zh_TW: 等待

[ctx: @label]
en: Color scheme
zh_TW: 顏色方案

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Material Color
zh_TW: 線材顏色

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Line Type
zh_TW: 線條類型

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Layer Thickness
zh_TW: 層厚

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Line Width
zh_TW: 線寬

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Flow
zh_TW: 流動

[ctx: @label]
en: Compatibility Mode
zh_TW: 相容模式

[ctx: @label]
en: Travels
zh_TW: 移動軌跡

[ctx: @label]
en: Helpers
zh_TW: 輔助結構

[ctx: @label]
en: Shell
zh_TW: 外殼

[ctx: @label]
en: Infill
zh_TW: 填充

[ctx: @label]
en: Starts
zh_TW: 啟動

[ctx: @label]
en: Only Show Top Layers
zh_TW: 只顯示頂層

[ctx: @label]
en: Show 5 Detailed Layers On Top
zh_TW: 顯示頂端 5 層列印細節

[ctx: @label]
en: Top / Bottom
zh_TW: 頂 / 底層

[ctx: @label]
en: Inner Wall
zh_TW: 內壁

[ctx: @label]
en: min
zh_TW: 最小值

[ctx: @label]
en: max
zh_TW: 最大值

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Height (mm)
zh_TW: 高度 (mm)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The maximum distance of each pixel from "Base."
zh_TW: 每個像素與底板的最大距離。

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Base (mm)
zh_TW: 底板 (mm)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The base height from the build plate in millimeters.
zh_TW: 距離列印平台的底板高度，以毫米為單位。

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Width (mm)
zh_TW: 寬度 (mm)

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Depth (mm)
zh_TW: 深度 (mm)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The depth in millimeters on the build plate
zh_TW: 列印平台深度，以毫米為單位

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Darker is higher
zh_TW: 顏色越深高度越高

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Lighter is higher
zh_TW: 顏色越淺高度越高

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: For lithophanes dark pixels should correspond to thicker locations in order to block more light coming through. For height maps lighter pixels signify higher terrain, so lighter pixels should correspond to thicker locations in the generated 3D model.
zh_TW: 若要列印浮雕，深色像素應該對應到較厚的位置，以阻擋更多的光通過。若要列印高度圖，淺色像素表示較高的地形，因此淺色像素應對應於產生的 3D 模型中較厚的位置。

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

[ctx: @item:inlistbox]
en: Translucency
zh_TW: 半透明

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: For lithophanes a simple logarithmic model for translucency is available. For height maps the pixel values correspond to heights linearly.
zh_TW: 若要列印浮雕，使用一個簡易的對數模型計算半透明效果。若要列印高度圖，將像素值線性對應到高度。

[ctx: @action:label]
en: 1mm Transmittance (%)
zh_TW: 1mm 透明度

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The percentage of light penetrating a print with a thickness of 1 millimeter. Lowering this value increases the contrast in dark regions and decreases the contrast in light regions of the image.
zh_TW: 光線穿透 1mm 厚度列印件的百分比。降低此值可增加暗部的對比度，並降低亮部的對比度。

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Smoothing
zh_TW: 平滑

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The amount of smoothing to apply to the image.
zh_TW: 影像平滑程度。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open Project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

[ctx: @action:ComboBox Update/override existing profile]
en: Update existing
zh_TW: 更新已有設定

[ctx: @action:ComboBox Save settings in a new profile]
en: Create new
zh_TW: 新建設定

[ctx: @action:title]
en: Summary - Cura Project
zh_TW: 摘要 - Cura 專案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: How should the conflict in the machine be resolved?
zh_TW: 如何解決機器的設定衝突？

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Printer settings
zh_TW: 印表機設定

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Printer Group
zh_TW: 印表機群組

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: How should the conflict in the profile be resolved?
zh_TW: 如何解决列印參數中的設定衝突？

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Profile settings
zh_TW: 列印參數設定

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Intent
zh_TW: 意圖

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Not in profile
zh_TW: 不在列印參數中

[ctx: @action:label]
en: %1 override | %1 overrides
zh_TW[0]: %1 覆寫

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Derivative from
zh_TW: 衍生自

[ctx: @action:label]
en: %1, %2 override | %1, %2 overrides
zh_TW[0]: %1, %2 覆寫

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: How should the conflict in the material be resolved?
zh_TW: 如何解决線材的設定衝突？

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Material settings
zh_TW: 線材設定

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Setting visibility
zh_TW: 參數顯示設定

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Visible settings:
zh_TW: 顯示設定：

[ctx: @action:label]
en: %1 out of %2
zh_TW: %1 / %2

[ctx: @action:warning]
en: Loading a project will clear all models on the build plate.
zh_TW: 載入專案時將清除列印平台上的所有模型。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @button]
en: Want more?
zh_TW: 想要更多？

[ctx: @button]
en: Backup Now
zh_TW: 立即備份

[ctx: @checkbox:description]
en: Auto Backup
zh_TW: 自動備份

[ctx: @checkbox:description]
en: Automatically create a backup each day that Cura is started.
zh_TW: 每天啟動 Cura 時自動建立備份。

[ctx: @backuplist:label]
en: Cura Version
zh_TW: Cura 版本

[ctx: @backuplist:label]
en: Machines
zh_TW: 印表機

[ctx: @backuplist:label]
en: Materials
zh_TW: 線材

[ctx: @backuplist:label]
en: Profiles
zh_TW: 參數

[ctx: @backuplist:label]
en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛

[ctx: @button]
en: Restore
zh_TW: 復原

[ctx: @dialog:title]
en: Delete Backup
zh_TW: 刪除備份

[ctx: @dialog:info]
en: Are you sure you want to delete this backup? This cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此備份嗎？ 這動作無法復原。

[ctx: @dialog:title]
en: Restore Backup
zh_TW: 復原備份

[ctx: @dialog:info]
en: You will need to restart Cura before your backup is restored. Do you want to close Cura now?
zh_TW: 在復原備份之前，你需要重新啟動 Cura。 你想要現在關閉 Cura 嗎？

[ctx: @description]
en: Backup and synchronize your Cura settings.
zh_TW: 備份並同步你的 Cura 設定。

[ctx: @button]
en: Sign in
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: @title]
en: My Backups
zh_TW: 我的備份

[ctx: @empty_state]
en: You don't have any backups currently. Use the 'Backup Now' button to create one.
zh_TW: 你目前沒有任何備份。 使用「立即備份」按鈕建立一個。

[ctx: @backup_limit_info]
en: During the preview phase, you'll be limited to 5 visible backups. Remove a backup to see older ones.
zh_TW: 在預覽階段限制只能顯示 5 個備份。 刪除備份以顯示較舊的備份。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cura Backups
zh_TW: Cura 備份

[ctx: @title:window]
en: More information on anonymous data collection
zh_TW: 更多關於匿名資料收集的資訊

[ctx: @text:window]
en: Ultimaker Cura collects anonymous data in order to improve the print quality and user experience. Below is an example of all the data that is shared:
zh_TW: Ultimaker Cura 搜集匿名資料以提高列印品質和使用者體驗。以下是共享資料的範例：

[ctx: @text:window]
en: I don't want to send anonymous data
zh_TW: 我不想傳送匿名資料

[ctx: @text:window]
en: Allow sending anonymous data
zh_TW: 允許傳送匿名資料

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Post Processing Plugin
zh_TW: 後處理外掛

[ctx: @label]
en: Post Processing Scripts
zh_TW: 後處理腳本

[ctx: @action]
en: Add a script
zh_TW: 添加一個腳本

[ctx: @label]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Change active post-processing scripts.
zh_TW: 更改目前啟用的後處理腳本。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The following script is active: | The following scripts are active:
zh_TW[0]: 下列為啟用中的腳本：

[ctx: @label]
en: Please select any upgrades made to this Ultimaker Original
zh_TW: 請選擇適用於 Ultimaker Original 的更新檔案

[ctx: @label]
en: Heated Build Plate (official kit or self-built)
zh_TW: 熱床（官方版本或自製版本）

[ctx: @title]
en: Build Plate Leveling
zh_TW: 列印平台調整水平

[ctx: @label]
en: To make sure your prints will come out great, you can now adjust your buildplate. When you click 'Move to Next Position' the nozzle will move to the different positions that can be adjusted.
zh_TW: 為了確保列印品質出色，你現在可以開始調整你的列印平台。當你點擊「移動到下一個位置」時，噴頭將移動到不同的可調節位置。

[ctx: @label]
en: For every position; insert a piece of paper under the nozzle and adjust the print build plate height. The print build plate height is right when the paper is slightly gripped by the tip of the nozzle.
zh_TW: 在噴頭停止的每一個位置下方插入一張紙，並調整平台高度。當紙張恰好被噴頭的尖端輕微壓住時，表示列印平台已被校準在正確的高度。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Start Build Plate Leveling
zh_TW: 開始進行列印平台調平

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Move to Next Position
zh_TW: 移動到下一個位置

[ctx: @info:button, %1 is the application name]
en: Quit %1
zh_TW: 結束 %1

[ctx: @button]
en: Decline
zh_TW: 拒絕

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Nozzle Settings
zh_TW: 噴頭設定

[ctx: @label]
en: Nozzle size
zh_TW: 噴頭孔徑

[ctx: @label]
en: Compatible material diameter
zh_TW: 相容的線材直徑

[ctx: @label]
en: Nozzle offset X
zh_TW: 噴頭偏移 X

[ctx: @label]
en: Nozzle offset Y
zh_TW: 噴頭偏移 Y

[ctx: @label]
en: Cooling Fan Number
zh_TW: 冷卻風扇數量

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Extruder Start G-code
zh_TW: 擠出機起始 G-code

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Extruder End G-code
zh_TW: 擠出機結束 G-code

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Printer Settings
zh_TW: 印表機設定

[ctx: @label]
en: X (Width)
zh_TW: X (寬度)

[ctx: @label]
en: Y (Depth)
zh_TW: Y (深度)

[ctx: @label]
en: Z (Height)
zh_TW: Z (高度)

[ctx: @label]
en: Build plate shape
zh_TW: 列印平台形狀

[ctx: @label]
en: Origin at center
zh_TW: 原點位於中心

[ctx: @label]
en: Heated bed
zh_TW: 熱床

[ctx: @label]
en: Heated build volume
zh_TW: 熱箱

[ctx: @label]
en: G-code flavor
zh_TW: G-code 類型

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Printhead Settings
zh_TW: 列印頭設定

[ctx: @label]
en: X min
zh_TW: X 最小值

[ctx: @label]
en: Y min
zh_TW: Y 最小值

[ctx: @label]
en: X max
zh_TW: X 最大值

[ctx: @label]
en: Y max
zh_TW: Y 最大值

[ctx: @label]
en: Gantry Height
zh_TW: 吊車高度

[ctx: @label]
en: Number of Extruders
zh_TW: 擠出機數目

[ctx: @label]
en: Apply Extruder offsets to GCode
zh_TW: 將擠出機偏移設定至Gcode

[ctx: @title:label]
en: Start G-code
zh_TW: 起始 G-code

[ctx: @title:label]
en: End G-code
zh_TW: 結束 G-code

[ctx: @label:button]
en: My printers
zh_TW: 我的列印機

[ctx: @tooltip:button]
en: Monitor printers in Ultimaker Digital Factory.
zh_TW: 從Ultimaker Digital Factory中監控我的列印機.

[ctx: @tooltip:button]
en: Create print projects in Digital Library.
zh_TW: 從 Digital Library中創建列印專案.

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Print jobs
zh_TW: 列印工作

[ctx: @tooltip:button]
en: Monitor print jobs and reprint from your print history.
zh_TW: 監控列印工作並於從您的歷史紀錄中再次列印.

[ctx: @tooltip:button]
en: Extend Ultimaker Cura with plugins and material profiles.
zh_TW: 使用插件及線材參數擴充Ultimaker Cura.

[ctx: @tooltip:button]
en: Become a 3D printing expert with Ultimaker e-learning.
zh_TW: 使用Ultimaker e-learning成為一位3D列印專家.

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Ultimaker support
zh_TW: Ultimaker 支援

[ctx: @tooltip:button]
en: Learn how to get started with Ultimaker Cura.
zh_TW: 學習如何開始使用Ultimaker Cura.

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Ask a question
zh_TW: 提出問題

[ctx: @tooltip:button]
en: Consult the Ultimaker Community.
zh_TW: 諮詢Ultimaker社群.

[ctx: @label:button]
en: Report a bug
zh_TW: 回報Bug

[ctx: @tooltip:button]
en: Let developers know that something is going wrong.
zh_TW: 讓開發者了解您遇到的問題.

[ctx: @tooltip:button]
en: Visit the Ultimaker website.
zh_TW: 參觀Ultimaker網站.

[ctx: @label %1 is filled in with the name of an extruder]
en: Print Selected Model with %1 | Print Selected Models with %1
zh_TW[0]: 用 %1 列印所選模型

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:toplevel]
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定（&S）

[ctx: @title:window]
en: New project
zh_TW: 新建專案

[ctx: @info:question]
en: Are you sure you want to start a new project? This will clear the build plate and any unsaved settings.
zh_TW: 你確定要開始一個新專案嗎？這將清除列印平台及任何未儲存的設定。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Marketplace
zh_TW: 市集

[ctx: @label]
en: Build plate
zh_TW: 列印平台

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The target temperature of the heated bed. The bed will heat up or cool down towards this temperature. If this is 0, the bed heating is turned off.
zh_TW: 熱床的目標溫度。熱床將加熱或冷卻至此溫度。若設定為 0，則不使用熱床。

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The current temperature of the heated bed.
zh_TW: 熱床目前溫度。

[ctx: @tooltip of temperature input]
en: The temperature to pre-heat the bed to.
zh_TW: 熱床的預熱溫度。

[ctx: @button Cancel pre-heating]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @button]
en: Pre-heat
zh_TW: 預熱

[ctx: @tooltip of pre-heat]
en: Heat the bed in advance before printing. You can continue adjusting your print while it is heating, and you won't have to wait for the bed to heat up when you're ready to print.
zh_TW: 列印前請預熱熱床。你可以在熱床加熱時繼續調整相關物件，讓你在準備列印時不必等待熱床加熱完畢。

[ctx: @info:status]
en: The printer is not connected.
zh_TW: 尚未連線到印表機。

[ctx: @label]
en: Printer control
zh_TW: 印表機控制

[ctx: @label]
en: Jog Position
zh_TW: 輕搖位置

[ctx: @label]
en: Jog Distance
zh_TW: 輕搖距離

[ctx: @label]
en: Send G-code
zh_TW: 傳送 G-code

[ctx: @tooltip of G-code command input]
en: Send a custom G-code command to the connected printer. Press 'enter' to send the command.
zh_TW: 傳送一個自訂的 G-code 命令到連接中的印表機。按下 Enter 鍵傳送命令。

[ctx: @label]
en: Extruder
zh_TW: 擠出機

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The target temperature of the hotend. The hotend will heat up or cool down towards this temperature. If this is 0, the hotend heating is turned off.
zh_TW: 加熱頭的目標溫度。加熱頭將加熱或冷卻至此溫度。若設定為 0，則關閉加熱頭的加熱。

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The current temperature of this hotend.
zh_TW: 此加熱頭的目前溫度。

[ctx: @tooltip of temperature input]
en: The temperature to pre-heat the hotend to.
zh_TW: 加熱頭預熱溫度。

[ctx: @tooltip of pre-heat]
en: Heat the hotend in advance before printing. You can continue adjusting your print while it is heating, and you won't have to wait for the hotend to heat up when you're ready to print.
zh_TW: 列印前預先加熱。你可以在加熱時繼續調整你的列印，當你準備好列印時就不需等待加熱頭升溫。

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The colour of the material in this extruder.
zh_TW: 該擠出機中線材的顏色。

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The material in this extruder.
zh_TW: 該擠出機中的線材。

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The nozzle inserted in this extruder.
zh_TW: 該擠出機所使用的噴頭。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open project file
zh_TW: 開啟專案檔案

[ctx: @text:window]
en: This is a Cura project file. Would you like to open it as a project or import the models from it?
zh_TW: 這是一個 Cura 專案檔案。你想將其作為一個專案開啟還是從中匯入模型？

[ctx: @text:window]
en: Remember my choice
zh_TW: 記住我的選擇

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open as project
zh_TW: 作為專案開啟

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import models
zh_TW: 匯入模型

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Project
zh_TW: 儲存專案

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Extruder %1
zh_TW: 擠出機 %1

[ctx: @action:label]
en: %1 & material
zh_TW: %1 & 線材

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Material
zh_TW: 線材

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Don't show project summary on save again
zh_TW: 儲存時不再顯示專案摘要

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open file(s)
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: @text:window]
en: We have found one or more project file(s) within the files you have selected. You can open only one project file at a time. We suggest to only import models from those files. Would you like to proceed?
zh_TW: 我們已經在你所選擇的檔案中找到一個或多個專案檔案，但一次只能開啟一個專案檔案。我們建議只從那些檔案中匯入模型而不開啟專案。你要繼續操作嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import all as models
zh_TW: 匯入所有模型

[ctx: @title:window The argument is the application name.]
en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

[ctx: @label]
en: version: %1
zh_TW: 版本：%1

[ctx: @label]
en: End-to-end solution for fused filament 3D printing.
zh_TW: 熔絲 3D 列印技術的的端對端解決方案。

[ctx: @info:credit]
en: Cura is developed by Ultimaker B.V. in cooperation with the community.
    Cura proudly uses the following open source projects:
zh_TW: Cura 由 Ultimaker B.V. 與社群合作開發。
    Cura 使用以下開源專案：

[ctx: @label]
en: Graphical user interface
zh_TW: 圖形用戶介面

[ctx: @label]
en: Application framework
zh_TW: 應用框架

[ctx: @label]
en: G-code generator
zh_TW: G-code 產生器

[ctx: @label]
en: Interprocess communication library
zh_TW: 進程間通訊交互使用庫

[ctx: @label]
en: Programming language
zh_TW: 編程語言

[ctx: @label]
en: GUI framework
zh_TW: GUI 框架

[ctx: @label]
en: GUI framework bindings
zh_TW: GUI 框架綁定

[ctx: @label]
en: C/C++ Binding library
zh_TW: C / C++ 綁定庫

[ctx: @label]
en: Data interchange format
zh_TW: 資料交換格式

[ctx: @label]
en: Support library for scientific computing
zh_TW: 科學計算函式庫

[ctx: @label]
en: Support library for faster math
zh_TW: 高速運算函式庫

[ctx: @label]
en: Support library for handling STL files
zh_TW: 用於處理 STL 檔案的函式庫

[ctx: @label]
en: Support library for handling triangular meshes
zh_TW: 用於處理三角形網格的函式庫

[ctx: @label]
en: Support library for handling 3MF files
zh_TW: 用於處理 3MF 檔案的函式庫

[ctx: @label]
en: Support library for file metadata and streaming
zh_TW: 用於檔案 metadata 和串流的函式庫

[ctx: @label]
en: Serial communication library
zh_TW: 串口通訊函式庫

[ctx: @label]
en: ZeroConf discovery library
zh_TW: ZeroConf 發現函式庫

[ctx: @label]
en: Polygon clipping library
zh_TW: 多邊形剪輯函式庫

[ctx: @Label]
en: Static type checker for Python
zh_TW: Python 靜態型別檢查器

[ctx: @Label]
en: Root Certificates for validating SSL trustworthiness
zh_TW: 驗證 SSL 可信度用的根憑證

[ctx: @Label]
en: Python Error tracking library
zh_TW: Python 錯誤追蹤函式庫

[ctx: @label]
en: Polygon packing library, developed by Prusa Research
zh_TW: 多邊形包裝函式庫，由 Prusa Research 開發

[ctx: @label]
en: Support library for system keyring access
zh_TW: 存取系統金鑰函式庫

[ctx: @label]
en: Python extensions for Microsoft Windows
zh_TW: Python擴充(windows)

[ctx: @label]
en: Font
zh_TW: 字體

[ctx: @label]
en: SVG icons
zh_TW: SVG 圖標

[ctx: @label]
en: Linux cross-distribution application deployment
zh_TW: Linux cross-distribution 應用程式部署

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Discard or Keep changes
zh_TW: 捨棄或保留更改

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Profile settings
zh_TW: 列印參數設定

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Current changes
zh_TW: 目前更動

[ctx: @option:discardOrKeep]
en: Always ask me this
zh_TW: 總是詢問

[ctx: @option:discardOrKeep]
en: Discard and never ask again
zh_TW: 捨棄更改，並不再詢問此問題

[ctx: @option:discardOrKeep]
en: Keep and never ask again
zh_TW: 保留更改，並不再詢問此問題

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard changes
zh_TW: 忽略更動

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Keep changes
zh_TW: 保留更動

[ctx: @label]
en: No items to select from
zh_TW: 沒有可選取的專案

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:file]
en: Open File(s)...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案.

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:file]
en: Open &Recent
zh_TW: 最近開啟的檔案（&R）

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Visible Settings
zh_TW: 顯示設定

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Collapse All Categories
zh_TW: 折疊所有分類

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manage Setting Visibility...
zh_TW: 管理參數顯示...

[ctx: @title:menu]
en: &Material
zh_TW: 線材（&M）

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Set as Active Extruder
zh_TW: 設為主要擠出機

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Enable Extruder
zh_TW: 啟用擠出機

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Disable Extruder
zh_TW: 關閉擠出機

[ctx: @label:category menu label]
en: Material
zh_TW: 線材

[ctx: @label:category menu label]
en: Favorites
zh_TW: 常用

[ctx: @label:category menu label]
en: Generic
zh_TW: 通用

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:toplevel]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 幫助（&H）

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:toplevel]
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案（&F）

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:file]
en: &Save Project...
zh_TW: 儲存專案...（&S）

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:file]
en: &Export...
zh_TW: 匯出...（&E）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:file]
en: Export Selection...
zh_TW: 匯出選擇...

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:toplevel]
en: P&references
zh_TW: 偏好設定（&R）

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:toplevel]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯（&E）

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:settings]
en: &Printer
zh_TW: 印表機（&P）

[ctx: @label:category menu label]
en: Network enabled printers
zh_TW: 支援網路的印表機

[ctx: @label:category menu label]
en: Local printers
zh_TW: 本機印表機

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:toplevel]
en: E&xtensions
zh_TW: 擴充功能（&X）

[ctx: @header]
en: Configurations
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @label]
en: Loading available configurations from the printer...
zh_TW: 從印表機載入可用的設定...

[ctx: @label]
en: The configurations are not available because the printer is disconnected.
zh_TW: 由於印表機已斷線，因此設定無法使用。

[ctx: @label]
en: This configuration is not available because %1 is not recognized. Please visit %2 to download the correct material profile.
zh_TW: 由於無法識別 %1，因此無法使用此設定。 請連上 %2 下載正確的線材參數設定。

[ctx: @label]
en: Marketplace
zh_TW: 市集

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: The configuration of this extruder is not allowed, and prohibits slicing.
zh_TW: 不允許使用此擠出機的配置並禁止切片功能.

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: There are no profiles matching the configuration of this extruder.
zh_TW: 目前無對應此擠出機的配置設定.

[ctx: @label]
en: Select configuration
zh_TW: 選擇設定

[ctx: @label]
en: Configurations
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @header]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂選項

[ctx: @label]
en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

[ctx: @label]
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

[ctx: @label]
en: Material
zh_TW: 線材

[ctx: @label]
en: Use glue for better adhesion with this material combination.
zh_TW: 在此線材組合下，使用膠水以獲得較佳的附著。

[ctx: @label]
en: Print Selected Model With: | Print Selected Models With:
zh_TW[0]: 列印所選模型：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Multiply Selected Model | Multiply Selected Models
zh_TW[0]: 複製所選模型

[ctx: @label]
en: Number of Copies
zh_TW: 複製個數

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:file]
en: Save Project...
zh_TW: 儲存專案.

[ctx: @title:menu menubar:toplevel]
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視（&V）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: &Camera position
zh_TW: 視角位置（&C）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: Camera view
zh_TW: 攝影機檢視

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: Perspective
zh_TW: 透視

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: Orthographic
zh_TW: 正交

[ctx: @label]
en: View type
zh_TW: 檢示類型

[ctx: @label]
en: Sign in to the Ultimaker platform
zh_TW: 登入Ultimaker 論壇

[ctx: @text]
en: - Add material profiles and plug-ins from the Marketplace
    - Back-up and sync your material profiles and plug-ins
    - Share ideas and get help from 48,000+ users in the Ultimaker community
zh_TW: - 從市集中加入線材參數及插件
    -備份及同步您的線材設定與插件 
    - 分享創意並可從Ultimaker社群中超過48000的使用者得到幫助

[ctx: @button]
en: Create a free Ultimaker account
zh_TW: 創建免費的Ultimaker帳戶

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Sign in
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: @label The argument is a timestamp]
en: Last update: %1
zh_TW: 最後一次更新：%1

[ctx: @button]
en: Ultimaker Account
zh_TW: Ultimaker 帳號

[ctx: @button]
en: Sign Out
zh_TW: 登出

[ctx: @label]
en: Checking...
zh_TW: 檢查中...

[ctx: @label]
en: Account synced
zh_TW: 帳號已同步

[ctx: @label]
en: Something went wrong...
zh_TW: 出了些問題...

[ctx: @button]
en: Install pending updates
zh_TW: 安裝待處理的更新

[ctx: @button]
en: Check for account updates
zh_TW: 檢查帳號更新

[ctx: @label:PrintjobStatus]
en: Slicing...
zh_TW: 正在切片...

[ctx: @label:PrintjobStatus]
en: Unable to slice
zh_TW: 無法切片

[ctx: @button]
en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

[ctx: @button]
en: Slice
zh_TW: 切片

[ctx: @label]
en: Start the slicing process
zh_TW: 開始切片程序

[ctx: @button]
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: @label]
en: Time estimation
zh_TW: 時間估計

[ctx: @label]
en: Material estimation
zh_TW: 線材估計

[ctx: @label]
en: No time estimation available
zh_TW: 沒有時間估計

[ctx: @label]
en: No cost estimation available
zh_TW: 沒有成本估算

[ctx: @button]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: @label]
en: This package will be installed after restarting.
zh_TW: 此套件將在重新啟動後安裝。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: General
zh_TW: 基本

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Printers
zh_TW: 印表機

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Materials
zh_TW: 線材

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Profiles
zh_TW: 列印參數

[ctx: @title:window %1 is the application name]
en: Closing %1
zh_TW: 關閉 %1 中

[ctx: @label %1 is the application name]
en: Are you sure you want to exit %1?
zh_TW: 是否確定要離開 %1 ？

[ctx: @window:title]
en: Install Package
zh_TW: 安裝套件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Open File(s)
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: @text:window]
en: We have found one or more G-Code files within the files you have selected. You can only open one G-Code file at a time. If you want to open a G-Code file, please just select only one.
zh_TW: 我們已經在你選擇的檔案中找到一個或多個 G-Code 檔案。你一次只能開啟一個 G-Code 檔案。若需開啟 G-Code 檔案，請僅選擇一個。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Printer
zh_TW: 新增印表機

[ctx: @title:window]
en: What's New
zh_TW: 新功能

[ctx: @label:Should be short]
en: On
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: @label:Should be short]
en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: @label]
en: Experimental
zh_TW: 實驗功能

[ctx: @label]
en: Print settings
zh_TW: 列印設定

[ctx: @label shown when we load a Gcode file]
en: Print setup disabled. G-code file can not be modified.
zh_TW: 列印設定已被停用。 G-code 檔案無法修改。

[ctx: @button]
en: Recommended
zh_TW: 推薦

[ctx: @button]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂選項

[ctx: @label %1 is filled in with the type of a profile. %2 is filled with a list of numbers (eg '1' or '1, 2')]
en: There is no %1 profile for the configuration in extruder %2. The default intent will be used instead | There is no %1 profile for the configurations in extruders %2. The default intent will be used instead
zh_TW[0]: 沒有擠出機 %2 用的 %1 參數。將使用預設參數

[ctx: @label]
en: Gradual infill
zh_TW: 漸近式填充

[ctx: @label]
en: Gradual infill will gradually increase the amount of infill towards the top.
zh_TW: 漸近式填充將隨著列印高度的提升而逐漸加大填充密度。

[ctx: @label]
en: Support
zh_TW: 支撐

[ctx: @label]
en: Generate structures to support parts of the model which have overhangs. Without these structures, such parts would collapse during printing.
zh_TW: 在模型的突出部分產生支撐結構。若不這樣做，這些部分在列印時將倒塌。

[ctx: @label]
en: Profiles
zh_TW: 列印參數

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: You have modified some profile settings. If you want to change these go to custom mode.
zh_TW: 你修改過部份列印參數設定。如果你想改變這些設定，請切換到自訂模式。

[ctx: @label]
en: Adhesion
zh_TW: 附著

[ctx: @label]
en: Enable printing a brim or raft. This will add a flat area around or under your object which is easy to cut off afterwards.
zh_TW: 允許列印邊緣或木筏。這將在你的物件周圍或下方添加一個容易切斷的平面區域。

[ctx: @label:header]
en: Custom profiles
zh_TW: 自訂列印參數

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Discard current changes
zh_TW: 捨棄目前更改

[ctx: @label]
en: Profile
zh_TW: 參數

[ctx: @tooltip]
en: Some setting/override values are different from the values stored in the profile.
    
    Click to open the profile manager.
zh_TW: 部份設定/覆寫值與儲存在列印參數中的值不同。
    
    點擊開啟列印參數管理器。

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Setting
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Profile
zh_TW: 列印參數

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Setting Visibility
zh_TW: 參數顯示設定

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Check all
zh_TW: 全選

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重命名

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Diameter Change
zh_TW: 直徑更改確認

[ctx: @label (%1 is a number)]
en: The new filament diameter is set to %1 mm, which is not compatible with the current extruder. Do you wish to continue?
zh_TW: 新的線材直徑設定為 %1 mm，這與目前的擠出機不相容。你要繼續嗎？

[ctx: @label]
en: Display Name
zh_TW: 顯示名稱

[ctx: @label]
en: Brand
zh_TW: 品牌

[ctx: @label]
en: Material Type
zh_TW: 線材類型

[ctx: @label]
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

[ctx: @label]
en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

[ctx: @label]
en: Density
zh_TW: 密度

[ctx: @label]
en: Diameter
zh_TW: 直徑

[ctx: @label]
en: Filament Cost
zh_TW: 線材成本

[ctx: @label]
en: Filament weight
zh_TW: 線材重量

[ctx: @label]
en: Filament length
zh_TW: 線材長度

[ctx: @label]
en: Cost per Meter
zh_TW: 每公尺成本

[ctx: @label]
en: This material is linked to %1 and shares some of its properties.
zh_TW: 此線材與 %1 相關聯，並共享其部份屬性。

[ctx: @label]
en: Unlink Material
zh_TW: 解除聯結線材

[ctx: @label]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: @label]
en: Adhesion Information
zh_TW: 附著資訊

[ctx: @title]
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Sync materials with printers
zh_TW: 同步印表機線材設定

[ctx: @title:header]
en: Sync materials with printers
zh_TW: 同步印表機線材設定

[ctx: @text]
en: Following a few simple steps, you will be able to synchronize all your material profiles with your printers.
zh_TW: 依照下述簡單的步驟。您將同步線材設定檔至您的印表機.

[ctx: @button]
en: Why do I need to sync material profiles?
zh_TW: 為何我需要同步線材設定檔?

[ctx: @button]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: @title:header]
en: Sign in
zh_TW: 登入

[ctx: @text]
en: To automatically sync the material profiles with all your printers connected to Digital Factory you need to be signed in in Cura.
zh_TW: 為了自動將線材設定檔與所有連接到 Digital Factory 的列印機同步，您必須先從Cura進行登入.

[ctx: @button]
en: Sync materials with USB
zh_TW: 從USB進行同步線材設定檔

[ctx: @title:header]
en: The following printers will receive the new material profiles:
zh_TW: 下述的印表機將新增新的線材設定檔:

[ctx: @title:header]
en: Something went wrong when sending the materials to the printers.
zh_TW: 再發送線材設定檔至印表機時發生錯誤.

[ctx: @title:header]
en: Material profiles successfully synced with the following printers:
zh_TW: 線材設定檔成功同步至下述的印表機內:

[ctx: @button]
en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 故障排除

[ctx: @text Asking the user whether printers are missing in a list.]
en: Printers missing?
zh_TW: 列印機資訊遺失了?

[ctx: @text]
en: Make sure all your printers are turned ON and connected to Digital Factory.
zh_TW: 確認您的列印機已開機並連接至Digital Factory.

[ctx: @button]
en: Refresh List
zh_TW: 重新載入清單

[ctx: @button]
en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試一次

[ctx: @button]
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @button]
en: Sync
zh_TW: 同步

[ctx: @button]
en: Syncing
zh_TW: 同步中

[ctx: @title:header]
en: No printers found
zh_TW: 未發現任何列印機資訊

[ctx: @text]
en: It seems like you don't have any compatible printers connected to Digital Factory. Make sure your printer is connected and it's running the latest firmware.
zh_TW: 您似乎沒有任何兼容的打印機連接至Digital Factory。請確保您的打印機已連接並且安裝最新的軟體.

[ctx: @button]
en: Learn how to connect your printer to Digital Factory
zh_TW: 學習如何連結您的印表機至Digital Factory

[ctx: @button]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新載入

[ctx: @title:header]
en: Sync material profiles via USB
zh_TW: 透過USB同步您的線材設定檔

[ctx: @text In the UI this is followed by a list of steps the user needs to take.]
en: Follow the following steps to load the new material profiles to your printer.
zh_TW: 請依照下述步驟載入新的線材設定檔至印表機.

[ctx: @text]
en: Click the export material archive button.
zh_TW: 請點擊輸出材料檔案按鈕.

[ctx: @text]
en: Save the .umm file on a USB stick.
zh_TW: 將 .umm 的文件儲存至USB.

[ctx: @text]
en: Insert the USB stick into your printer and launch the procedure to load new material profiles.
zh_TW: 插入USB至您的列印機，並啟動程式去載入新的線材設定檔.

[ctx: @button]
en: How to load new material profiles to my printer
zh_TW: 如何載入新的線材設定檔至我的列印機

[ctx: @button]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: @button]
en: Export material archive
zh_TW: 輸出線材設定存檔

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export All Materials
zh_TW: 匯出所有線材設定

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Confirm Remove
zh_TW: 移除確認

[ctx: @label (%1 is object name)]
en: Are you sure you wish to remove %1? This cannot be undone!
zh_TW: 你確定要移除 %1 嗎？這動作無法復原！

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Material
zh_TW: 匯入線材設定

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Successfully imported material <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 成功匯入線材 <filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename> or <message>!]
en: Could not import material <filename>%1</filename>: <message>%2</message>
zh_TW: 無法匯入線材 <filename>%1</filename>：<message>%2</message>

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Material
zh_TW: 匯出線材設定

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tags <filename> and <message>!]
en: Failed to export material to <filename>%1</filename>: <message>%2</message>
zh_TW: 無法匯出線材至 <filename>%1</filename>：<message>%2</message>

[ctx: @info:status Don't translate the XML tag <filename>!]
en: Successfully exported material to <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 成功匯出線材至：<filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: @action:label]
en: This profile uses the defaults specified by the printer, so it has no settings/overrides in the list below.
zh_TW: 此列印參數使用印表機指定的預設值，因此在下面的清單中沒有此設定項。

[ctx: @action:label]
en: Your current settings match the selected profile.
zh_TW: 你目前的設定與選定的列印參數相匹配。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Global Settings
zh_TW: 全局設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Create Profile
zh_TW: 建立列印參數

[ctx: @info]
en: Please provide a name for this profile.
zh_TW: 請為此參數提供一個名字。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Profile
zh_TW: 匯出列印參數

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Duplicate Profile
zh_TW: 複製列印參數

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Rename Profile
zh_TW: 重命名列印參數

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import Profile
zh_TW: 匯入列印參數

[ctx: @label]
en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

[ctx: @label]
en: Currency:
zh_TW: 貨幣：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Slice automatically when changing settings.
zh_TW: 當設定變更時自動進行切片。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Slice automatically
zh_TW: 自動切片

[ctx: @label]
en: Viewport behavior
zh_TW: 顯示區設定

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Highlight unsupported areas of the model in red. Without support these areas will not print properly.
zh_TW: 模型缺少支撐的區域已以紅色標示。如果沒有支撐這些區域將無法正常列印。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display overhang
zh_TW: 顯示突出部分

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Highlight missing or extraneous surfaces of the model using warning signs. The toolpaths will often be missing parts of the intended geometry.
zh_TW: 模型缺少或多餘的表面已用警告符號標示。工具路徑是將缺少部份補上的型狀。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Display model errors
zh_TW: 顯示模型錯誤

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Moves the camera so the model is in the center of the view when a model is selected
zh_TW: 當模型被選中時，視角將自動調整到最合適的觀察位置（模型處於正中央）

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Center camera when item is selected
zh_TW: 當專案被選中時，自動置中視角

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should the default zoom behavior of cura be inverted?
zh_TW: 需要讓 Cura 的預設縮放操作反轉嗎？

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Invert the direction of camera zoom.
zh_TW: 反轉視角縮放方向。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should zooming move in the direction of the mouse?
zh_TW: 是否跟隨滑鼠方向進行縮放？

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Zooming towards the mouse is not supported in the orthographic perspective.
zh_TW: 正交透視不支援游標縮放功能。

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Zoom toward mouse direction
zh_TW: 跟隨滑鼠方向縮放

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should models on the platform be moved so that they no longer intersect?
zh_TW: 需要移動平台上的模型，使它們不再交錯嗎？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Ensure models are kept apart
zh_TW: 確保每個模型都保持分離

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should models on the platform be moved down to touch the build plate?
zh_TW: 要將模型下降到碰觸列印平台嗎？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Automatically drop models to the build plate
zh_TW: 自動下降模型到列印平台

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Show caution message in g-code reader.
zh_TW: 在 g-code 讀取器中顯示警告訊息。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Caution message in g-code reader
zh_TW: G-code 讀取器中的警告訊息

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should layer be forced into compatibility mode?
zh_TW: 分層檢視要強制進入相容模式嗎？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Force layer view compatibility mode (restart required)
zh_TW: 強制分層檢視相容模式（需要重新啟動）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should Cura open at the location it was closed?
zh_TW: Cura 應該開啟在前次關閉時的位置嗎？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Restore window position on start
zh_TW: 開啟時復原視窗位置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: What type of camera rendering should be used?
zh_TW: 使用哪種類型的攝影機渲染？

[ctx: @window:text]
en: Camera rendering:
zh_TW: 攝影機渲染：

en: Perspective
zh_TW: 透視

en: Orthographic
zh_TW: 正交

[ctx: @label]
en: Opening and saving files
zh_TW: 開啟並儲存檔案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should opening files from the desktop or external applications open in the same instance of Cura?
zh_TW: 從桌面或外部程式開啟檔案時，使用同一 Cura 視窗嗎？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Use a single instance of Cura
zh_TW: 使用同一 Cura 視窗

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should the build plate be cleared before loading a new model in the single instance of Cura?
zh_TW: 需要再載入新模型前清空視窗內之列印平台嗎?

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Clear buildplate before loading model into the single instance
zh_TW: 載入新模型時清空視窗內之列印平台

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should models be scaled to the build volume if they are too large?
zh_TW: 當模型的尺寸過大時，是否將模型自動縮小至列印範圍嗎？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Scale large models
zh_TW: 縮小過大模型

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: An model may appear extremely small if its unit is for example in meters rather than millimeters. Should these models be scaled up?
zh_TW: 部份模型採用較大的單位(例如：公尺)，導致模型變得非常小，要將這些模型放大嗎？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Scale extremely small models
zh_TW: 放大過小模型

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should models be selected after they are loaded?
zh_TW: 模型載入後要設為被選擇的狀態嗎？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Select models when loaded
zh_TW: 模型載入後選擇模型

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should a prefix based on the printer name be added to the print job name automatically?
zh_TW: 是否自動將印表機名稱作為列印作業名稱的前綴？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Add machine prefix to job name
zh_TW: 將印表機名稱前綴添加到列印作業名稱中

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should a summary be shown when saving a project file?
zh_TW: 儲存專案檔案時是否顯示摘要？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Show summary dialog when saving project
zh_TW: 儲存專案時顯示摘要對話框

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Default behavior when opening a project file
zh_TW: 開啟專案檔案時的預設行為

[ctx: @window:text]
en: Default behavior when opening a project file:
zh_TW: 開啟專案檔案時的預設行為：

[ctx: @option:openProject]
en: Always ask me this
zh_TW: 每次都向我確認

[ctx: @option:openProject]
en: Always open as a project
zh_TW: 總是作為一個專案開啟

[ctx: @option:openProject]
en: Always import models
zh_TW: 總是匯入模型

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When you have made changes to a profile and switched to a different one, a dialog will be shown asking whether you want to keep your modifications or not, or you can choose a default behaviour and never show that dialog again.
zh_TW: 當你對列印參數進行更改然後切換到其他列印參數時，將顯示一個對話框詢問你是否要保留修改。你也可以選擇預設不顯示該對話框。

[ctx: @window:text]
en: Default behavior for changed setting values when switching to a different profile:
zh_TW: 當切換到另一組列印參數時，對於被修改過的設定的預設行為：

[ctx: @option:discardOrKeep]
en: Always discard changed settings
zh_TW: 總是放棄修改過的設定

[ctx: @option:discardOrKeep]
en: Always transfer changed settings to new profile
zh_TW: 總是將修改過的設定轉移至新的列印參數

[ctx: @label]
en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私權

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should anonymous data about your print be sent to Ultimaker? Note, no models, IP addresses or other personally identifiable information is sent or stored.
zh_TW: 你願意將關於你的列印資料以匿名形式發送到 Ultimaker 嗎？注意：我們不會記錄或發送任何模型、IP 位址或其他私人資料。

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Send (anonymous) print information
zh_TW: （匿名）發送列印資訊

[ctx: @label]
en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should Cura check for updates when the program is started?
zh_TW: 當 Cura 啟動時，是否自動檢查更新？

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Check for updates on start
zh_TW: 啟動時檢查更新

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When checking for updates, only check for stable releases.
zh_TW: 當檢查更新時，只檢查正式版本.

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Stable releases only
zh_TW: 僅正式版本

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: When checking for updates, check for both stable and for beta releases.
zh_TW: 當檢查更新時，同時檢查正式版本與測試版本.

[ctx: @option:radio]
en: Stable and Beta releases
zh_TW: 正式版本與測試版本發佈

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Should an automatic check for new plugins be done every time Cura is started? It is highly recommended that you do not disable this!
zh_TW: 需要於開啟Cura時自動更新插件嗎? 建議您勿關閉此功能!

[ctx: @option:check]
en: Get notifications for plugin updates
zh_TW: 設定插件更新提示

[ctx: @label]
en: Add printer by IP address
zh_TW: 使用 IP 位址新增印表機

[ctx: @text]
en: Enter your printer's IP address.
zh_TW: 輸入印表機的 IP 位址。

[ctx: @button]
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

[ctx: @label]
en: Could not connect to device.
zh_TW: 無法連接到裝置。

[ctx: @label]
en: Can't connect to your Ultimaker printer?
zh_TW: 無法連接到 Ultimaker 印表機？

[ctx: @label]
en: The printer at this address has not responded yet.
zh_TW: 此位址的印表機尚未回應。

[ctx: @label]
en: This printer cannot be added because it's an unknown printer or it's not the host of a group.
zh_TW: 無法添加此印表機，因為它是未知的印表機，或者它不是印表機群組的主機。

[ctx: @button]
en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

[ctx: @label]
en: Release Notes
zh_TW: 發佈通知

[ctx: @label]
en: User Agreement
zh_TW: 使用者授權

[ctx: @button]
en: Agree
zh_TW: 同意

[ctx: @button]
en: Decline and close
zh_TW: 拒絕並關閉

[ctx: @label]
en: What's New
zh_TW: 新功能

[ctx: @button]
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

[ctx: @label]
en: Add a Cloud printer
zh_TW: 新增雲端印表機

[ctx: @label]
en: Waiting for Cloud response
zh_TW: 等待雲端服務回應

[ctx: @label]
en: No printers found in your account?
zh_TW: 在你的帳號未發現任何印表機？

[ctx: @label]
en: The following printers in your account have been added in Cura:
zh_TW: 下列您帳號中的印表機已新增至 Cura：

[ctx: @button]
en: Add printer manually
zh_TW: 手動新增印表機

[ctx: @text]
en: Add material settings and plugins from the Marketplace
zh_TW: 從市集中加入線材設定或插件

[ctx: @text]
en: Backup and sync your material settings and plugins
zh_TW: 備份及同步您的線材設定與插件

[ctx: @text]
en: Share ideas and get help from 48,000+ users in the Ultimaker Community
zh_TW: 分享創意並可從Ultimaker社群中超過48000的使用者得到幫助

[ctx: @button]
en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

[ctx: @text]
en: Create a free Ultimaker Account
zh_TW: 創建免費的Ultimaker帳戶

[ctx: @label]
en: Welcome to Ultimaker Cura
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 Ultimaker Cura

[ctx: @text]
en: Please follow these steps to set up Ultimaker Cura. This will only take a few moments.
zh_TW: 請依照步驟安裝Ultimaker Cura. 這會需要幾分鐘的時間.

[ctx: @button]
en: Get started
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: @label]
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空的

[ctx: @label]
en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: 製造商

[ctx: @label]
en: Profile author
zh_TW: 列印參數作者

[ctx: @label]
en: Printer name
zh_TW: 印表機名稱

[ctx: @text]
en: Please name your printer
zh_TW: 請為你的印表機取一個名稱

[ctx: @label]
en: Add a printer
zh_TW: 新增印表機

[ctx: @label]
en: Add a networked printer
zh_TW: 新增網路印表機

[ctx: @label]
en: Add a non-networked printer
zh_TW: 新增非網路印表機

[ctx: @label]
en: There is no printer found over your network.
zh_TW: 在你的網路上找不到印表機。

[ctx: @label]
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: @label]
en: Add printer by IP
zh_TW: 使用 IP 位址新增印表機

[ctx: @label]
en: Add cloud printer
zh_TW: 新增雲端印表機

[ctx: @label]
en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 故障排除

[ctx: @label]
en: Help us to improve Ultimaker Cura
zh_TW: 協助我們改進 Ultimaker Cura

[ctx: @text]
en: Ultimaker Cura collects anonymous data to improve print quality and user experience, including:
zh_TW: Ultimaker Cura 搜集匿名資料以提高列印品質和使用者體驗，包含：

[ctx: @text]
en: Machine types
zh_TW: 機器類型

[ctx: @text]
en: Material usage
zh_TW: 線材用法

[ctx: @text]
en: Number of slices
zh_TW: 切片次數

[ctx: @text]
en: Print settings
zh_TW: 列印設定

[ctx: @text]
en: Data collected by Ultimaker Cura will not contain any personal information.
zh_TW: Ultimaker Cura 收集的資料不包含任何個人資訊。

[ctx: @text]
en: More information
zh_TW: 更多資訊

[ctx: @label]
en: Object list
zh_TW: 物件清單

[ctx: @label]
en: Is printed as support.
zh_TW: 做為支撐而列印。

[ctx: @label]
en: Other models overlapping with this model are modified.
zh_TW: 與此模型重疊的其他模型已被更改。

[ctx: @label]
en: Infill overlapping with this model is modified.
zh_TW: 與此模型重疊的填充已被更改。

[ctx: @label]
en: Overlaps with this model are not supported.
zh_TW: 與此模型的重疊沒有支撐。

[ctx: @label %1 is the number of settings it overrides.]
en: Overrides %1 setting. | Overrides %1 settings.
zh_TW[0]: 覆寫 %1 設定。

[ctx: @label]
en: Connected printers
zh_TW: 已連線印表機

[ctx: @label]
en: Preset printers
zh_TW: 預設印表機

[ctx: @status]
en: The cloud printer is offline. Please check if the printer is turned on and connected to the internet.
zh_TW: 雲端印表機為離線狀態。請檢查印表機是否已開機並連上網路。

[ctx: @status]
en: This printer is not linked to your account. Please visit the Ultimaker Digital Factory to establish a connection.
zh_TW: 此印表機未連接到你的帳號。請前往 Ultimaker Digital Factory 建立連接。

[ctx: @status]
en: The cloud connection is currently unavailable. Please sign in to connect to the cloud printer.
zh_TW: 雲端服務目前無法使用。請登入以連接到雲端印表機。

[ctx: @status]
en: The cloud connection is currently unavailable. Please check your internet connection.
zh_TW: 雲端服務目前無法使用。請檢查你的網路連線。

[ctx: @button]
en: Add printer
zh_TW: 新增印表機

[ctx: @button]
en: Manage printers
zh_TW: 管理印表機

[ctx: @text Print job name]
en: Untitled
zh_TW: 無標題

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: Not connected to a printer
zh_TW: 未連接至印表機

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: Printer does not accept commands
zh_TW: 印表機不接受命令

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: In maintenance. Please check the printer
zh_TW: 維護中。請檢查印表機

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: Lost connection with the printer
zh_TW: 與印表機的連線中斷

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: Printing...
zh_TW: 列印中...

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: Preparing...
zh_TW: 準備中...

[ctx: @label:MonitorStatus]
en: Please remove the print
zh_TW: 請取出列印件

[ctx: @label]
en: Abort Print
zh_TW: 中斷列印

[ctx: @label]
en: Are you sure you want to abort the print?
zh_TW: 你確定要中斷列印嗎？

[ctx: @label]
en: Some hidden settings use values different from their normal calculated value.
    
    Click to make these settings visible.
zh_TW: 部份隱藏設定使用的值與一般計算所得的值不同。
    
    點擊以顯這些設定。

[ctx: @label:textbox]
en: Search settings
zh_TW: 搜尋設定

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Copy value to all extruders
zh_TW: 將設定值複製到所有擠出機

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Copy all changed values to all extruders
zh_TW: 複製所有改變的設定值到所有擠出機

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Hide this setting
zh_TW: 隱藏此設定

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Don't show this setting
zh_TW: 不再顯示此設定

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Keep this setting visible
zh_TW: 保持此設定顯示

[ctx: @action:menu]
en: Configure setting visibility...
zh_TW: 參數顯示設定...

[ctx: @label]
en: This setting is not used because all the settings that it influences are overridden.
zh_TW: 此設定未被使用，因為受它影響的設定都被覆寫了。

[ctx: @label Header for list of settings.]
en: Affects
zh_TW: 影響

[ctx: @label Header for list of settings.]
en: Affected By
zh_TW: 影響因素

[ctx: @label]
en: This setting is always shared between all extruders. Changing it here will change the value for all extruders.
zh_TW: 這個設定是所有擠出機共用的。修改它會同時更動到所有擠出機的值。

[ctx: @label]
en: This setting is resolved from conflicting extruder-specific values:
zh_TW: 此設定是透過解決擠出機設定值衝突獲得：

[ctx: @label]
en: This setting has a value that is different from the profile.
    
    Click to restore the value of the profile.
zh_TW: 此設定的值與列印參數不同。
    
    單擊以復原列印參數的值。

[ctx: @label]
en: This setting is normally calculated, but it currently has an absolute value set.
    
    Click to restore the calculated value.
zh_TW: 這個設定通常由計算得出，可是它目前被設定為一個數值。
    
    點擊以恢復計算得出的數值。

[ctx: @label]
en: Active print
zh_TW: 正在列印

[ctx: @label]
en: Job Name
zh_TW: 作業名稱

[ctx: @label]
en: Printing Time
zh_TW: 列印時間

[ctx: @label]
en: Estimated time left
zh_TW: 預計剩餘時間

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Toggle Full Screen
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Exit Full Screen
zh_TW: 離開全螢幕

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原（&U）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: &Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原（&R）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:file]
en: &Quit
zh_TW: 退出（&Q）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: 3D View
zh_TW: 立體圖

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: Front View
zh_TW: 前視圖

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: Top View
zh_TW: 上視圖

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: Bottom View
zh_TW: 下視圖

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: Left Side View
zh_TW: 左視圖

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:view]
en: Right Side View
zh_TW: 右視圖

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Configure Cura...
zh_TW: 設定 Cura...

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:printer]
en: &Add Printer...
zh_TW: 新增印表機（&A）...

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:printer]
en: Manage Pr&inters...
zh_TW: 管理印表機（&I）...

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Manage Materials...
zh_TW: 管理線材...

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:profile]
en: &Update profile with current settings/overrides
zh_TW: 使用目前設定 / 覆寫更新列印參數（&U）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:profile]
en: &Discard current changes
zh_TW: 捨棄目前更改（&D）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:profile]
en: &Create profile from current settings/overrides...
zh_TW: 從目前設定 / 覆寫值建立列印參數（&C）...

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:profile]
en: Manage Profiles...
zh_TW: 管理列印參數..

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:help]
en: Show Online &Documentation
zh_TW: 顯示線上說明文件（&D）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:help]
en: Report a &Bug
zh_TW: BUG 回報（&B）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:help]
en: What's New
zh_TW: 新功能

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:help]
en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Delete Selected
zh_TW: 刪除選取

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Center Selected
zh_TW: 置中選取

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Multiply Selected
zh_TW: 複製選取

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Delete Model
zh_TW: 刪除模型

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: Ce&nter Model on Platform
zh_TW: 將模型置中（&N）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: &Group Models
zh_TW: 群組模型（&G）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Ungroup Models
zh_TW: 取消模型群組

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: &Merge Models
zh_TW: 結合模型（&M）

[ctx: @action:inmenu]
en: &Multiply Model...
zh_TW: 複製模型...（&M）

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Select All Models
zh_TW: 選擇所有模型

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Clear Build Plate
zh_TW: 清空列印平台

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:file]
en: Reload All Models
zh_TW: 重新載入所有模型

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Arrange All Models
zh_TW: 排列所有模型

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Arrange Selection
zh_TW: 排列所選模型

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Reset All Model Positions
zh_TW: 重置所有模型位置

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:edit]
en: Reset All Model Transformations
zh_TW: 重置所有模型旋轉

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:file]
en: &Open File(s)...
zh_TW: 開啟檔案（&O）...

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:file]
en: &New Project...
zh_TW: 新建專案（&N）...

[ctx: @action:inmenu menubar:help]
en: Show Configuration Folder
zh_TW: 顯示設定資料夾

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: 3D View
zh_TW: 立體圖

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Front View
zh_TW: 前視圖

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Top View
zh_TW: 上視圖

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Left View
zh_TW: 左視圖

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Right View
zh_TW: 右視圖

[ctx: description]
en: Provides a prepare stage in Cura.
zh_TW: 在 cura 提供一個準備介面。

[ctx: name]
en: Prepare Stage
zh_TW: 準備介面

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for exporting Cura profiles.
zh_TW: 提供匯出 Cura 列印參數的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: Cura Profile Writer
zh_TW: Cura 列印參數寫入器

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for reading model files.
zh_TW: 提供讀取模型檔案的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: Trimesh Reader
zh_TW: Trimesh 讀取器

[ctx: description]
en: Checks for firmware updates.
zh_TW: 檢查是否有韌體更新。

[ctx: name]
en: Firmware Update Checker
zh_TW: 韌體更新檢查

[ctx: description]
en: Logs certain events so that they can be used by the crash reporter
zh_TW: 記錄某些事件以便在錯誤報告中使用

[ctx: name]
en: Sentry Logger
zh_TW: 哨兵記錄器

[ctx: description]
en: Provides a monitor stage in Cura.
zh_TW: 在 cura 提供一個監控介面。

[ctx: name]
en: Monitor Stage
zh_TW: 監控介面

[ctx: description]
en: Provides removable drive hotplugging and writing support.
zh_TW: 提供行動裝置熱插拔和寫入檔案的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: Removable Drive Output Device Plugin
zh_TW: 行動裝置輸出設備外掛

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for reading AMF files.
zh_TW: 提供對讀取 AMF 格式檔案的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: AMF Reader
zh_TW: AMF 讀取器

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for reading Ultimaker Format Packages.
zh_TW: 提供讀取 Ultimaker 格式封包的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: UFP Reader
zh_TW: UFP 讀取器

[ctx: description]
en: Connects to the Digital Library, allowing Cura to open files from and save files to the Digital Library.
zh_TW: 連結至"數位博物館"，允許Cura從"數位博物館"打開或保存文件.

[ctx: name]
en: Ultimaker Digital Library
zh_TW: Ultimaker 數位博物館

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the Per Model Settings.
zh_TW: 提供對每個模型的單獨設定。

[ctx: name]
en: Per Model Settings Tool
zh_TW: 單一模型設定工具

[ctx: description]
en: Provides a machine actions for updating firmware.
zh_TW: 提供升級韌體用的機器操作。

[ctx: name]
en: Firmware Updater
zh_TW: 韌體更新器

[ctx: description]
en: Manages network connections to Ultimaker networked printers.
zh_TW: 管理與 Ultimaker 網絡印表機的網絡連線。

[ctx: name]
en: Ultimaker Network Connection
zh_TW: Ultimaker 網絡連線

[ctx: description]
en: Checks models and print configuration for possible printing issues and give suggestions.
zh_TW: 檢查模型和列印設定以了解可能發生的問題並給出建議。

[ctx: name]
en: Model Checker
zh_TW: 模器檢查器

[ctx: name]
en: Simulation View
zh_TW: 模擬檢視

[ctx: description]
en: Writes g-code to a file.
zh_TW: 將 G-code 寫入檔案。

[ctx: name]
en: G-code Writer
zh_TW: G-code 寫入器

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for writing 3MF files.
zh_TW: 提供寫入 3MF 檔案的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: 3MF Writer
zh_TW: 3MF 寫入器

[ctx: description]
en: Reads g-code from a compressed archive.
zh_TW: 從一個壓縮檔案中讀取 G-code。

[ctx: name]
en: Compressed G-code Reader
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案 G-code 讀取器

[ctx: description]
en: Provides capabilities to read and write XML-based material profiles.
zh_TW: 提供讀寫 XML 格式線材參數的功能。

[ctx: name]
en: Material Profiles
zh_TW: 線材參數

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the link to the CuraEngine slicing backend.
zh_TW: 提供連結到 Cura 切片引擎後台。

[ctx: name]
en: CuraEngine Backend
zh_TW: Cura 引擎後台

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for reading X3D files.
zh_TW: 提供讀取 X3D 檔案的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: X3D Reader
zh_TW: X3D 讀取器

[ctx: description]
en: Enables ability to generate printable geometry from 2D image files.
zh_TW: 支援從 2D 圖片檔案產生可列印 3D 模型的能力。

[ctx: name]
en: Image Reader
zh_TW: 圖片讀取器

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for reading 3MF files.
zh_TW: 提供讀取 3MF 格式檔案的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: 3MF Reader
zh_TW: 3MF 讀取器

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for writing Ultimaker Format Packages.
zh_TW: 提供寫入 Ultimaker 格式封包的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: UFP Writer
zh_TW: UFP 寫入器

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for importing profiles from legacy Cura versions.
zh_TW: 提供匯入 Cura 舊版本列印參數的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: Legacy Cura Profile Reader
zh_TW: 舊版 Cura 列印參數讀取器

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 4.3 to Cura 4.4.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 4.3 版本升級至 4.4 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 4.3 to 4.4
zh_TW: 升級版本 4.3 到 4.4

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 2.1 to Cura 2.2.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 2.1 版本升級至 2.2 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 2.1 to 2.2
zh_TW: 升級版本 2.1 到 2.2

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 4.1 to Cura 4.2.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 4.1 版本升級至 4.2 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 4.1 to 4.2
zh_TW: 升級版本 4.1 到 4.2

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 4.5 to Cura 4.6.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 4.5 版本升級至 4.6 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 4.5 to 4.6
zh_TW: 升級版本 4.5 到 4.6

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 3.3 to Cura 3.4.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 3.3 版本升級至 3.4 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 3.3 to 3.4
zh_TW: 升級版本 3.3 到 3.4

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 4.8 to Cura 4.9.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 4.8 版本升級至 4.9 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 4.8 to 4.9
zh_TW: 升級版本 4.8 到 4.9

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 2.7 to Cura 3.0.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 2.7 版本升級至 3.0 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 2.7 to 3.0
zh_TW: 升級版本 2.7 到 3.0

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 4.4 to Cura 4.5.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 4.4 版本升級至 4.5 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 4.4 to 4.5
zh_TW: 升級版本 4.4 到 4.5

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 3.0 to Cura 3.1.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 3.0 版本升級至 3.1 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 3.0 to 3.1
zh_TW: 升級版本 3.0 到 3.1

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 4.6.0 to Cura 4.6.2.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 4.6.0 版本升級至 4.6.2 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 4.6.0 to 4.6.2
zh_TW: 升級版本 4.6.0 到 4.6.2

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 2.6 to Cura 2.7.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 2.6 版本升級至 2.7 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 2.6 to 2.7
zh_TW: 升級版本 2.6 到 2.7

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 4.2 to Cura 4.3.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 4.2 版本升級至 4.3 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 4.2 to 4.3
zh_TW: 升級版本 4.2 到 4.3

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 4.0 to Cura 4.1.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 4.0 版本升級至 4.1 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 4.0 to 4.1
zh_TW: 升級版本 4.0 到 4.1

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 4.6.2 to Cura 4.7.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 4.6.2 版本升級至 4.7 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 4.6.2 to 4.7
zh_TW: 升級版本 4.6.2 到 4.7

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 4.9 to Cura 4.10.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 4.9 版本升級至 4.10 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 4.9 to 4.10
zh_TW: 升級版本 4.9 到 4.10

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 2.2 to Cura 2.4.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 2.2 版本升級至 2.4 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 2.2 to 2.4
zh_TW: 升級版本 2.2 到 2.4

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 3.2 to Cura 3.3.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 3.2 版本升級至 3.3 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 3.2 to 3.3
zh_TW: 升級版本 3.2 到 3.3

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 2.5 to Cura 2.6.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 2.5 版本升級至 2.6 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 2.5 to 2.6
zh_TW: 升級版本 2.5 到 2.6

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 3.5 to Cura 4.0.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 3.5 版本升級至 4.0 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 3.5 to 4.0
zh_TW: 升級版本 3.5 到 4.0

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 3.4 to Cura 3.5.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 3.4 版本升級至 3.5 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 3.4 to 3.5
zh_TW: 升級版本 3.4 到 3.5

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 4.7 to Cura 4.8.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 4.7 版本升級至 4.8 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 4.7 to 4.8
zh_TW: 升級版本 4.7 到 4.8

[ctx: description]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 4.11 to Cura 4.12.
zh_TW: 將設定從 Cura 4.11 版本升級至 4.12 版本。

[ctx: name]
en: Version Upgrade 4.11 to 4.12
zh_TW: 升級版本 4.11 到 4.12

[ctx: description]
en: Backup and restore your configuration.
zh_TW: 備份和復原你的設定。

[ctx: name]
en: Cura Backups
zh_TW: Cura 備份

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for importing Cura profiles.
zh_TW: 提供匯入 Cura 列印參數的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: Cura Profile Reader
zh_TW: Cura 列印參數讀取器

[ctx: description]
en: Submits anonymous slice info. Can be disabled through preferences.
zh_TW: 提交匿名切片資訊。這項功能可以在偏好設定中關閉。

[ctx: name]
en: Slice info
zh_TW: 切片資訊

[ctx: description]
en: Provides support for importing profiles from g-code files.
zh_TW: 提供匯入 G-code 檔案中列印參數的支援。

[ctx: name]
en: G-code Profile Reader
zh_TW: G-code 列印參數讀取器

[ctx: description]
en: Writes g-code to a compressed archive.
zh_TW: 將 G-code 寫入壓縮檔案。

[ctx: name]
en: Compressed G-code Writer
zh_TW: 壓縮檔案 G-code 寫入器

[ctx: description]
en: Extension that allows for user created scripts for post processing
zh_TW: 擴充程式（允許用戶建立腳本進行後處理）

[ctx: name]
en: Post Processing
zh_TW: 後處理

[ctx: description]
en: Creates an eraser mesh to block the printing of support in certain places
zh_TW: 建立一個抹除器網格放在某些地方用來防止列印支撐

[ctx: name]
en: Support Eraser
zh_TW: 支援抹除器

[ctx: description]
en: Provides a preview stage in Cura.
zh_TW: 在 Cura 提供一個預覽介面。

[ctx: name]
en: Preview Stage
zh_TW: 預覽介面

[ctx: description]
en: Provides the X-Ray view.
zh_TW: 提供透視檢視。

[ctx: name]
en: X-Ray View
zh_TW: 透視檢視

[ctx: description]
en: Provides machine actions for Ultimaker machines (such as bed leveling wizard, selecting upgrades, etc.).
zh_TW: 提供 Ultimaker 機器的操作（例如平台調平精靈，選擇升級等）。

[ctx: name]
en: Ultimaker machine actions
zh_TW: Ultimaker 印表機操作

[ctx: description]
en: Provides a normal solid mesh view.
zh_TW: 提供一個基本的實體網格檢視。

[ctx: name]
en: Solid View
zh_TW: 實體檢視

[ctx: description]
en: Allows loading and displaying G-code files.
zh_TW: 允許載入和顯示 G-code 檔案。

[ctx: name]
en: G-code Reader
zh_TW: G-code 讀取器

[ctx: description]
en: Provides a way to change machine settings (such as build volume, nozzle size, etc.).
zh_TW: 提供更改機器設定的方法（如列印範圍，噴頭大小等）。

[ctx: name]
en: Machine Settings Action
zh_TW: 印表機設定操作

[ctx: description]
en: Accepts G-Code and sends them to a printer. Plugin can also update firmware.
zh_TW: 接受 G-Code 並且傳送到印表機。此外掛也可以更新韌體。

[ctx: name]
en: USB printing
zh_TW: USB 連線列印

[ctx: @label]
en: You need to accept the license to install the package
zh_TW: 你必需同意授權協議才能安裝套件

[ctx: @info:title]
en: Changes detected from your Ultimaker account
zh_TW: 從你的 Ultimaker 帳號偵測到資料更動

[ctx: @title]
en: Changes from your account
zh_TW: 你帳戶的更動

[ctx: @button]
en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 捨棄

[ctx: @button]
en: Decline and remove from account
zh_TW: 拒絕並從帳號中刪除

[ctx: @info:generic]
en: Do you want to sync material and software packages with your account?
zh_TW: 你要使用你的帳號同步線材資料和軟體套件嗎？

[ctx: @info:generic]
en: Syncing...
zh_TW: 同步中...

[ctx: @label]
en: The following packages will be added:
zh_TW: 將新增下列套件：

[ctx: @info:generic]
en: You need to quit and restart {} before changes have effect.
zh_TW: 你需要結束並重新啟動 {} ，更動才能生效。

[ctx: @info:generic]
en: {} plugins failed to download
zh_TW: 下載外掛 {} 失敗

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Plugin License Agreement
zh_TW: 外掛授權協議
