aptitude - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Bad format parameter
zh_CN: 不正确的参数格式

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Not enough resources to create thread
zh_CN: 没有足够的资源来创建线程

en: Ouch!  Got SIGTERM, dying..
zh_CN: 哎唷！接收到 SIGTERM 信号，正在退出..

en: Ouch!  Got SIGSEGV, dying..
zh_CN: 哎唷！接收到 SIGSEGV 信号，正在退出..

en: Ouch!  Got SIGABRT, dying..
zh_CN: 哎唷！接收到 SIGABRT 信号，正在退出..

en: Ouch!  Got SIGQUIT, dying..
zh_CN: 哎唷！接收到 SIGQUIT 信号，正在退出..

en: yes_key
zh_CN: y

en: no_key
zh_CN: n

en: Unable to load filename: the string %ls has no multibyte representation.
zh_CN: 无法加载文件名：该字符串 %ls 为非多字节表示。

en: TOP LEVEL
zh_CN: 顶层
