d-feet master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: D-Bus Debugger
zh_CN: D-Bus 调试器

en: Debug D-Bus applications
zh_CN: 调试 D-Bus 应用程序

en: debug;d-bus;
zh_CN: debug;调试;d-bus;

en: Add a Connection
zh_CN: 添加连接

en: See http://dbus.freedesktop.org/doc/dbus-specification.html#addresses
zh_CN: 参阅 http://dbus.freedesktop.org/doc/dbus-specification.html#addresses

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: unique bus name
zh_CN: 唯一总线名称

en: Command line:
zh_CN: 命令行：

en: Process ID:
zh_CN: 进程 ID：

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Execute D-Bus Method
zh_CN: 运行 D-Bus 方法

en: _Execute
zh_CN: 运行(_E)

en: Method name:
zh_CN: 方法名称：

en: Object Path:
zh_CN: 对象路径：

en: Interface:
zh_CN: 接口：

en: Method input
zh_CN: 方法输入

en: Method output
zh_CN: 方法输出

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Method execution
zh_CN: 方法运行

en: Number of method executions
zh_CN: 方法运行的次数

en: Ø:
zh_CN: Ø：

en: Average method execution time in seconds
zh_CN: 方法运行平均时间(秒)

en: Min:
zh_CN: 最小值：

en: Minimal method execution time in seconds
zh_CN: 方法运行最短时间(秒)

en: Max:
zh_CN: 最大值：

en: Maximal method execution time in seconds
zh_CN: 方法运行最长时间(秒)

en: Unique name:
zh_CN: 唯一名称：

en: Introspecting...
zh_CN: 内省中...

en: Object path
zh_CN: 对象路径

en: Connect to System Bus
zh_CN: 连接到系统总线

en: Connect to Session Bus
zh_CN: 连接到会话总线

en: Connect to other Bus
zh_CN: 连接到其他总线

en: File
zh_CN: 文件
