d-spy main - en to ko translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: D-Spy
ko: 디-스파이

en: Analyze D-Bus connections
ko: D-Bus 연결 분석

en: D-Spy is a simple tool to explore D-Bus connections.
ko: 디-스파이는 D-Bus 연결을 탐색하는 간단한 도구입니다.

en: D-Spy Interface
ko: 디-스파이 인터페이스

en: Discover and explore D-Bus services
ko: D-Bus 서비스를 찾고 탐색합니다

en: dspy;dbus;
ko: dspy;디스파이;dbus;디;버스;디버스;스파이;

note: translators: %s is replaced with the address of the D-Bus bus
en: Connected to “%s”
ko: “%s”에 연결했습니다

en: S_ystem
ko: 시스템(_Y)

en: _Session
ko: 세션(_S)

en: _Other
ko: 기타(_O)

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Object Path
ko: 객체 경로

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Method
ko: 메서드

en: Parameters
ko: 매개변수

en: _Execute
ko: 실행(_E)

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

en: Elapsed Time
ko: 경과 시간

en: Bus Address
ko: 버스 주소

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Process ID
ko: 프로세스 ID

en: Activatable
ko: 활성 가능

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: read/write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: write-only
ko: 쓰기 전용

en: read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Interfaces
ko: 인터페이스

en: Methods
ko: 메서드

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Signals
ko: 시그널

note: translators: %s is replaced with the simple D-Bus type string
en: Array of [%s]
ko: [%s] 배열

en: Bus
ko: 버스

en: Access Denied by Peer
ko: 피어에서 접근 거부함

en: Authentication Failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Operation Timed Out
ko: 처리 시간 초과

en: Lost Connection to Bus
ko: 버스 연결이 끊어졌습니다

en: D-Bus Connection Failed
ko: D-Bus 연결 실패

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Provide the address of the message bus
ko: 메시지 버스 주소를 지정하십시오

en: Connect to Other Bus
ko: 기타 버스에 연결

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Search Bus Names
ko: 버스 이름 검색

en: Bus Names
ko: 버스 이름

en: Select a D-Bus Name
ko: D-Bus 이름 선택

en: Select a bus name to introspect the peer
ko: 피어를 살펴볼 버스 이름을 선택하십시오

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: _About D-Spy
ko: 디-스파이 정보(_A)

en: Connect to Other Bus…
ko: 기타 버스에 연결…
