d-spy main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Analyze D-Bus connections
zh_CN: 分析 D-Bus 连接

en: D-Spy is a simple tool to explore D-Bus connections.
zh_CN: D-Spy 是浏览 D-Bus 连接的简单工具。

en: D-Spy Interface
zh_CN: D-Spy 接口

en: Discover and explore D-Bus services
zh_CN: 发现和浏览 D-Bus 服务

en: dspy;dbus;
zh_CN: dspy;dbus;连接;接口;总线;

note: translators: %s is replaced with the address of the D-Bus bus
en: Connected to “%s”
zh_CN: 已连接到“%s”

en: S_ystem
zh_CN: 系统(_Y)

en: _Session
zh_CN: 会话(_S)

en: _Other
zh_CN: 其它(_O)

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Object Path
zh_CN: 对象路径

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: _Execute
zh_CN: 执行(_E)

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

en: Elapsed Time
zh_CN: 已用时间

en: Bus Address
zh_CN: 总线地址

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Process ID
zh_CN: 进程 ID

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: Activatable
zh_CN: 可激活

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: %s: %u
zh_CN: %s：%u

en: read/write
zh_CN: 读/写

en: write-only
zh_CN: 只能写入

en: read-only
zh_CN: 只能读取

en: Interfaces
zh_CN: 接口

en: Methods
zh_CN: 方法

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Signals
zh_CN: 信号

note: translators: %s is replaced with the simple D-Bus type string
en: Array of [%s]
zh_CN: [%s] 数组

en: Bus
zh_CN: 总线

en: Access Denied by Peer
zh_CN: 访问被对方拒绝

en: Authentication Failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Operation Timed Out
zh_CN: 操作超时

en: Lost Connection to Bus
zh_CN: 已断开与总线的连接

en: D-Bus Connection Failed
zh_CN: D-Bus 连接失败

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Provide the address of the message bus
zh_CN: 提供消息总线的地址

en: Connect to Other Bus
zh_CN: 连接到其他总线

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Search Bus Names
zh_CN: 搜索总线名称

en: Bus Names
zh_CN: 总线名称

en: Select a D-Bus Name
zh_CN: 选择 D-Bus 名称

en: Select a bus name to introspect the peer
zh_CN: 选择总线名称以检视对等点

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: _New Window
zh_CN: 新建窗口(_N)

en: _About D-Spy
zh_CN: 关于 D-Spy(_A)

en: Connect to Other Bus…
zh_CN: 连接到其它总线…
