d-spy main - en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: D-Spy
ko: 디-스파이

en: Discover and explore D-Bus services
ko: D-Bus 서비스를 찾고 탐색합니다

en: dspy;dbus;
ko: dspy;디스파이;dbus;디;버스;디버스;스파이;

en: New Window
ko: 새 창

en: Analyze D-Bus connections
ko: D-Bus 연결을 분석합니다

en: D-Spy is a simple tool to explore D-Bus connections.
ko: 디-스파이는 D-Bus 연결을 탐색하는 간단한 도구입니다.

en: D-Spy Interface
ko: 디-스파이 인터페이스

en: System Bus
ko: 시스템

en: Session Bus
ko: 세션 버스

en: Not Running
ko: 실행 중 아님

en: read/write
ko: 읽기/쓰기

en: write-only
ko: 쓰기 전용

en: read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Error
ko: 오류

note: translators: %s is replaced with the simple D-Bus type string
en: Array of [%s]
ko: [%s] 배열

en: Accessibility Bus
ko: 접근성 버스

en: Methods
ko: 메서드

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Signals
ko: 시그널

en: Copied to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사했습니다

en: msec
ko: 밀리초

en: Connections
ko: 연결

en: Bus Names
ko: 버스 이름

en: Filter…
ko: 선별 검색…

en: Objects
ko: 객체

en: Refresh Objects
ko: 객체 새로 고침

en: Interfaces
ko: 인터페이스

en: Explore Objects
ko: 객체 탐색

en: Select a bus to explore objects
ko: 객체 탐색 대상 버스를 선택하십시오

en: Members
ko: 구성원

en: Details
ko: 세부 정보

en: Explore Interfaces
ko: 인터페이스 탐색

en: Select an object to explore members
ko: 구성원을 탐색할 객체를 선택하십시오

en: Bus
ko: 버스

en: Bus Name
ko: 버스 이름

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Object Path
ko: 객체 경로

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Property
ko: 속성

en: Type Signature
ko: 서명 형식

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Signal
ko: 시그널

en: Signature
ko: 서명

en: Method
ko: 메서드

en: Parameters
ko: 매개변수

en: Return Type
ko: 반환 형식

en: Call Method
ko: 호출 메서드

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Duration
ko: 기간

en: Minimum Duration
ko: 최소 기간

en: Maximum Duration
ko: 최대 기간

en: New Connection
ko: 새 연결

en: Bus Address
ko: 버스 주소

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: _New Window
ko: 새 창(_N)

en: Connect to Other _Bus
ko: 기타 버스에 연결(_B)

en: _About D-Spy
ko: 디-스파이 정보(_A)

en: Open a new window
ko: 새 창 열기

en: Print version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 빠져나갑니다
