darktable 3.6.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (4674 entries)

[ctx: preferences]
en: first instance
zh_CN: 第一个实例

[ctx: preferences]
en: last instance
zh_CN: 最后一个实例

[ctx: preferences]
en: never
zh_CN: 从不

[ctx: preferences]
en: once a month
zh_CN: 每月一次

[ctx: preferences]
en: once a week
zh_CN: 每周一次

[ctx: preferences]
en: once a day
zh_CN: 每天一次

[ctx: preferences]
en: on close
zh_CN: 关闭时

[ctx: preferences]
en: small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: preferences]
en: default
zh_CN: 默认

[ctx: preferences]
en: large
zh_CN: 多数

[ctx: preferences]
en: unrestricted
zh_CN: 无限制

[ctx: preferences]
en: after edit
zh_CN: 编辑后

[ctx: preferences]
en: on import
zh_CN: 导入时

[ctx: preferences]
en: always
zh_CN: 总是

[ctx: preferences]
en: only large entries
zh_CN: 只有大的条目

[ctx: preferences]
en: sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

[ctx: preferences]
en: insensitive
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

[ctx: preferences]
en: multiple GPUs
zh_CN: 多个 GPU

[ctx: preferences]
en: very fast GPU
zh_CN: 非常快的 GPU

[ctx: preferences]
en: import time
zh_CN: 导入时间

[ctx: preferences]
en: folder name
zh_CN: 文件夹名称

[ctx: preferences]
en: none
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: preferences]
en: mean
zh_CN: 均值

[ctx: preferences]
en: min
zh_CN: 最小

[ctx: preferences]
en: max
zh_CN: 最大

en: select only new pictures
zh_CN: 仅选择新图像

en: only select images that have not already been imported
zh_CN: 仅选择未导入的图像

en: ignore non-raw images
zh_CN: 忽略非 raw 图像

en: if enabled, only raw files will be allowed to import. non-raw files will not be visible in the dialog and will not be imported.
zh_CN: 选中时，仅导入 raw 图像。raw 图像之外的文件（如 jpeg）将不会在列表中显示也不会被导入。

en: apply metadata
zh_CN: 应用元数据

en: apply some metadata to all newly imported images.
zh_CN: 对所有新导入的图像应用元数据。

en: recursive directory
zh_CN: 递归遍历

en: recursive directory traversal when importing filmrolls
zh_CN: 导入胶卷时递归遍历目录

en: creator to be applied when importing
zh_CN: 导入图像时应用的作者

en: publisher to be applied when importing
zh_CN: 导入图像时应用的发行者

en: rights to be applied when importing
zh_CN: 导入图像时应用的授权协议

en: comma separated tags to be applied when importing
zh_CN: 导入图像时应用的标签(逗号分隔)

en: import tags from XMP
zh_CN: 从 XMP 导入标签

en: initial rating
zh_CN: 初始评级

en: initial star rating for all images when importing a filmroll
zh_CN: 导入一个胶卷时对所有图像的初始星级评定

en: ignore EXIF rating
zh_CN: 忽略 EXIF 评级

en: ignore EXIF rating. if not set and EXIF rating is found, it overrides 'initial rating'
zh_CN: 忽略 EXIF 评级。未设定此选项时，EXIF 评级信息会覆盖“初始导入评级”。

en: import job
zh_CN: 导入任务

en: name of the import job
zh_CN: 导入任务名称

en: override today's date
zh_CN: 覆盖今天的日期

en: type a date in the form: YYYY:MM:DD[ hh:mm:ss[.sss]] if you want to override the current date/time used when expanding variables:
    $(YEAR), $(MONTH), $(DAY), $(HOUR), $(MINUTE), $(SECONDS), $(MSEC).
    let the field empty otherwise
zh_CN: 如果你需要覆盖拍摄日期或时间，请在此以 YYYY:MM:DD[ hh:mm:ss[.sss]] 格式输入时间。此时间将会应用于以下变量
    $(YEAR), $(MONTH), $(DAY), $(HOUR), $(MINUTE), $(SECONDS), $(MSEC)
    不需要时请留空

en: keep this window open
zh_CN: 保持窗口打开

en: keep this window open to run several imports
zh_CN: 保持窗口打开以运行多次导入

[ctx: preferences]
en: off
zh_CN: 关

[ctx: preferences]
en: hardness (relative)
zh_CN: 硬度 (相对值)

[ctx: preferences]
en: hardness (absolute)
zh_CN: 硬度 (绝对值)

[ctx: preferences]
en: opacity (relative)
zh_CN: 透明度 (相对值)

[ctx: preferences]
en: opacity (absolute)
zh_CN: 透明度 (绝对值)

[ctx: preferences]
en: brush size (relative)
zh_CN: 笔刷尺寸 (相对值)

[ctx: preferences]
en: low
zh_CN: 低

[ctx: preferences]
en: medium
zh_CN: 中

[ctx: preferences]
en: high
zh_CN: 高

[ctx: preferences]
en: false color
zh_CN: 伪色

[ctx: preferences]
en: grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

[ctx: preferences]
en: top left
zh_CN: 左上

[ctx: preferences]
en: top right
zh_CN: 右上

[ctx: preferences]
en: top center
zh_CN: 上中

[ctx: preferences]
en: bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: preferences]
en: hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: show OSD
zh_CN: 显示 OSD

en: toggle the visibility of the map overlays
zh_CN: 切换地图叠加层的能见性

en: filtered images
zh_CN: 过滤图像

en: when set limit the images drawn to the current filmstrip
zh_CN: 设定此选项时，仅在地图上显示当前胶卷内的图像

en: max images
zh_CN: 最大图像数

en: the maximum number of image thumbnails drawn on the map
zh_CN: 在地图上显示图像的最大数量

en: group size factor
zh_CN: 分组缩放比例

en: increase or decrease the spatial size of images groups on the map. can influence the calculation time
zh_CN: 增加/减少图像分组在地图上的空间大小。此选项会影响计算所需时间

en: min images per group
zh_CN: 每组最小图像数

en: the minimum number of images to set up an images group. can influence the calculation time.
zh_CN: 可以分为一组的最小图像数。此选项会影响计算所需时间。

[ctx: preferences]
en: thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

[ctx: preferences]
en: count
zh_CN: 计数

en: thumbnail display
zh_CN: 缩略图显示

en: three options are available: images thumbnails, only the count of images of the group or nothing
zh_CN: 可从以下选择：
    图像缩略图、分组内图像数量或不显示

en: max polygon points
zh_CN: 最大多边形节点数

en: limit the number of points imported with polygon in find location module
zh_CN: 限制地点查找模块中按多边形查找时最大可以使用的节点数

[ctx: preferences]
en: original
zh_CN: 原始

[ctx: preferences]
en: to 1/2
zh_CN: 至 1/2

[ctx: preferences]
en: to 1/3
zh_CN: 至 1/3

[ctx: preferences]
en: to 1/4
zh_CN: 至 1/4

[ctx: preferences]
en: bilinear
zh_CN: 双线性

[ctx: preferences]
en: bicubic
zh_CN: 双立方

[ctx: preferences]
en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

[ctx: preferences]
en: vectorscope
zh_CN: 矢量表

[ctx: preferences]
en: waveform
zh_CN: 波形

[ctx: preferences]
en: histogram
zh_CN: 直方图

[ctx: preferences]
en: left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: preferences]
en: right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: preferences]
en: logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数

[ctx: preferences]
en: linear
zh_CN: 线性

[ctx: preferences]
en: horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

[ctx: preferences]
en: vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

[ctx: preferences]
en: overlaid
zh_CN: 叠加层

[ctx: preferences]
en: monochromatic
zh_CN: 单色

[ctx: preferences]
en: analogous
zh_CN: 相似色

[ctx: preferences]
en: analogous complementary
zh_CN: 相似色及反相色

[ctx: preferences]
en: complementary
zh_CN: 反相色

[ctx: preferences]
en: split complementary
zh_CN: 拆分反相色

[ctx: preferences]
en: dyad
zh_CN: 二值分布

[ctx: preferences]
en: triad
zh_CN: 三值分布

[ctx: preferences]
en: tetrad
zh_CN: 四值分布

[ctx: preferences]
en: square
zh_CN: 正方分布

[ctx: preferences]
en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: preferences]
en: narrow
zh_CN: 狭窄

[ctx: preferences]
en: line
zh_CN: 直线

[ctx: preferences]
en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

[ctx: preferences]
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

[ctx: preferences]
en: inch
zh_CN: 英寸

[ctx: preferences]
en: all
zh_CN: 全部

[ctx: preferences]
en: scene-referred (filmic)
zh_CN: 基于场景（胶片对数曲线）

[ctx: preferences]
en: scene-referred (sigmoid)
zh_CN: 基于场景（S 形曲线）

[ctx: preferences]
en: display-referred (legacy)
zh_CN: 基于显示（传统）

en: camera time zone
zh_CN: 相机的时区

en: most cameras don't store the time zone in EXIF. give the correct time zone so the GPX data can be correctly matched
zh_CN: 大多数相机不在 exif 文件中存储时区。指定正确的时区以便将图像正确匹配至 gpx 数据

[ctx: preferences]
en: no color
zh_CN: 无色

[ctx: preferences]
en: illuminant color
zh_CN: 光照颜色

[ctx: preferences]
en: effect emulation
zh_CN: 效果模拟

[ctx: preferences]
en: list
zh_CN: 列表

[ctx: preferences]
en: tabs
zh_CN: 选项卡

[ctx: preferences]
en: columns
zh_CN: 列

[ctx: preferences]
en: active
zh_CN: 活动

[ctx: preferences]
en: dim
zh_CN: 暗淡

[ctx: preferences]
en: fade
zh_CN: 淡出

[ctx: preferences]
en: fit
zh_CN: 合适

[ctx: preferences]
en: smooth
zh_CN: 平滑

[ctx: preferences]
en: glide
zh_CN: 滑动

en: this setting has been modified
zh_CN: 此设定已被更改

en: import
zh_CN: 导入

en: session options
zh_CN: 会话选项

en: base directory naming pattern
zh_CN: 基准目录命名模式

en: double click to reset to `%s'
zh_CN: 双击以重置到“%s”

en: part of full import path for an import session
zh_CN: 图像导入会话的部分输入路径

en: sub directory naming pattern
zh_CN: 子目录命名模式

en: keep original filename
zh_CN: 保留原始文件名

[ctx: preferences]
en: FALSE
zh_CN: 否

en: keep original filename instead of a pattern while importing from camera or card
zh_CN: 从相机或卡片导入时保留原始文件名而不是模式

en: file naming pattern
zh_CN: 文件命名模式

en: file naming pattern used for a import session
zh_CN: 导入会话使用文件命名模式

en: lighttable
zh_CN: 光台

en: general
zh_CN: 常规

en: hide built-in presets for utility modules
zh_CN: 隐藏实用程序模块的内置预设

en: hides built-in presets of utility modules in presets menu.
zh_CN: 在预设菜单中隐藏实用程序模块的内置预设。

en: use single-click in the collections module
zh_CN: 在图像收集面板中使用单击

en: check this option to use single-click to select items in the collections module. this will allow you to do range selections for date-time and numeric values.
zh_CN: 选中此选项可使用单击选择“收集”模块中的项目。这将允许您选择日期时间和数值的范围。

en: expand a single utility module at a time
zh_CN: 一次展开一个实用程序模块

en: this option toggles the behavior of shift clicking in lighttable mode
zh_CN: 这个选项可以改变在lighttable模式下shift的点击行为

en: scroll utility modules to the top when expanded
zh_CN: 展开时滚动应用程序模块置顶

en: when this option is enabled then darktable will try to scroll the module to the top of the visible list
zh_CN: 当启用该选项时，darktable将尝试将模块滚动到可见列表的顶部

en: rating an image one star twice will not zero out the rating
zh_CN: 一张图片被评为一星两次不会清空评分

en: defines whether rating an image one star twice will zero out star rating
zh_CN: 此选项控制对一张图片两次评为一星时是否清空评分

en: show scrollbars for central view
zh_CN: 显示中心视图的滚动条

[ctx: preferences]
en: TRUE
zh_CN: 是

en: defines whether scrollbars should be displayed
zh_CN: 定义是否应显示滚动条

en: show image time with milliseconds
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位显示图像时间

en: defines whether time should be displayed with milliseconds
zh_CN: 定义是否以毫秒为单位显示时间

en: thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

en: use raw file instead of embedded JPEG from size
zh_CN: 使用 RAW 文件生成缩略图时的最小尺寸

en: if the thumbnail size is greater than this value, it will be processed using raw file instead of the embedded preview JPEG (better but slower).
    if you want all thumbnails and pre-rendered images in best quality you should choose the *always* option.
    (more comments in the manual)
zh_CN: 若缩略图尺寸大于设定值，生成缩略图时将会使用 RAW 文件本身而不是内嵌的 JPEG 预览图，较慢但质量更好。
    若您希望使用最高质量的缩略图与预渲染图像，您应在此选择“总是”。（参阅文档以查看更多信息）

en: high quality processing from size
zh_CN: 按大小处理高质量缩略图

en: if the thumbnail size is greater than this value, it will be processed using the full quality rendering path (better but slower).
    if you want all thumbnails and pre-rendered images in best quality you should choose the *always* option.
    (more comments in the manual)
zh_CN: 若缩略图尺寸大于设定值，生成缩略图时将会使用高质量的渲染方式，较慢但质量更好。
    若您希望使用最高质量的缩略图与预渲染图像，您应在此选择“总是”。（参阅文档以查看更多信息）

en: enable disk backend for thumbnail cache
zh_CN: 为缩略图缓存启用磁盘后端

en: if enabled, write thumbnails to disk (.cache/darktable/) when evicted from the memory cache.
    note that this can take a lot of memory (several gigabytes for 20k images) and will never delete cached thumbnails again.
    it's safe though to delete these manually, if you want. light table performance will be increased greatly when browsing a lot.
    to generate all thumbnails of your entire collection offline, run 'darktable-generate-cache'.
zh_CN: 启用后，当缩略图从内存缓冲区移除时将被写入磁盘（.cache/darktable/）。注意这可能会使用大量内存（两万张图片可能占用数 GB）。磁盘上的缩略图不会被自动删除，但需要时您可以手动删除该目录内的文件。此选项可以大幅提高浏览时的光台性能。您可以通过“darktable-generate-cache”离线生成整个照片库的缩略图。

en: enable disk backend for full preview cache
zh_CN: 为完全预览缓存启用磁盘后端

en: if enabled, write full preview to disk (.cache/darktable/) when evicted from the memory cache.
    note that this can take a lot of memory (several gigabytes for 20k images) and will never delete cached thumbnails again.
    it's safe though to delete these manually, if you want.
    light table performance will be increased greatly when zooming image in full preview mode.
zh_CN: 启用后，当完整预览图从内存缓冲区移除时将被写入磁盘（.cache/darktable/）。注意这可能会使用大量内存（两万张图片可能占用数 GB）。磁盘上的预览图不会被自动删除，但需要时您可以手动删除该目录内的文件。此选项可以显著提升在完整预览模式下缩放图像时的光台性能。

en: generate thumbnails in background
zh_CN: 在后台生成缩略图

en: if 'enable disk backend for thumbnail cache' is enabled thumbnails/mipmaps up to the selected size are generated while user is inactive in lighttable.
zh_CN: 若“为缩略图缓存启用磁盘后端”也已启用，当用户停留在光台界面时，darktable 会在后台生成您设置大小限制以内的缩略图。

en: reset cached thumbnails
zh_CN: 重置已缓存的缩略图

en: force thumbnails to be regenerated by resetting the database. this may be needed in case some thumbnails have been manually removed or corrupted.
zh_CN: 重置数据库并强制重新生成所有缩略图。部分缩略图被手动删除或意外损坏时可能需要使用此功能。

en: delimiters for size categories
zh_CN: 大小类别的分隔符

en: size categories are used to be able to set different overlays and CSS values depending of the size of the thumbnail, separated by |.
    for example, 120|400 means 3 categories of thumbnails: <120px, 120-400px, >400px
zh_CN: 您可以按缩略图的大小尺寸分类设置不同的叠加层和 css 值。输入时以 | 作为分隔符。
    例如，“120|400“表示将缩略图大小分为三类：0px->120px、120px->400px 和 >400px

en: pattern for the thumbnail extended overlay text
zh_CN: 缩略图扩展覆盖文本的模式

en: see manual to know all the tags you can use.
zh_CN: 查看手册以了解所有可用的标签。

en: pattern for the thumbnail tooltip (empty to disable)
zh_CN: 缩略图工具提示的模式（为空表示禁用）

en: darkroom
zh_CN: 暗房

en: scroll down to increase mask parameters
zh_CN: 向下滚动以改变蒙版参数

en: when using the mouse scroll wheel to change mask parameters, scroll down to increase the mask size, feather size, opacity, brush hardness and gradient curvature
    by default scrolling up increases these parameters
zh_CN: 使用鼠标滚轮调整蒙版参数时，向下滚动以增加蒙版尺寸、羽化尺寸、不透明度、笔刷硬度或渐变曲率
    默认设置下增加以上参数时需要向上滚动

en: middle mouse button zooms to 200%
zh_CN: 按下滚轮切换缩放时启用 200% 缩放

en: if enabled, the zoom level will cycle between 100%, 200% and fit to viewport on middle mouse clicks. if disabled, it will toggle between viewport size and 100%, and the 'ctrl' key can be used to control the zoom level.
zh_CN: 按下鼠标滚轮时，可以切换缩放比例：100%、200% 和适合屏幕大小的比例。此选项关闭时，按下滚轮将在 100% 和适合屏幕大小的比例之间切换，使用 ctrl 键来调整缩放比例。

en: pattern for the image information line
zh_CN: 图像信息线的图案

en: see manual for a list of the tags you can use.
zh_CN: 有关可以使用的标签的列表，请参阅手册。

en: position of the image information line
zh_CN: 图像信息行的位置

en: border around image in darkroom mode
zh_CN: 暗室模式下图像周围的边框

en: double click to reset to `%d'
zh_CN: 双击以重置到 `%d'

en: process the image in darkroom mode with a small border. set to 0 if you don't want any border.
zh_CN: 为暗房模式下的图像添加边框，设定为 0 将会禁用边框。

en: reduce resolution of preview image
zh_CN: 降低预览图像的分辨率

en: decrease to speed up preview rendering, may hinder accurate masking
zh_CN: 减少以加速预览渲染，可能会妨碍精确遮罩

en: show loading screen between images
zh_CN: 切换图像时显示加载画面

en: show gray loading screen when navigating between images in the darkroom
    disable to just show a toast message
zh_CN: 暗室模式下在图像之间切换时显示灰色的加载画面
    禁用此选项后切换图像时仅显示加载消息框

en: modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: display of individual color channels
zh_CN: 显示单独的颜色通道

en: defines how color channels are displayed when activated in the parametric masks feature.
zh_CN: 定义在参数蒙版功能启用时如何显示颜色通道。

en: hide built-in presets for processing modules
zh_CN: 隐藏处理模块的内置预设

en: hides built-in presets of processing modules in both presets and favourites menu.
zh_CN: 在预设配置菜单和收藏夹菜单中都隐藏内建的处理模块预设配置。

en: show the guides widget in modules UI
zh_CN: 在模块 UI 内显示参考线组件

en: expand a single processing module at a time
zh_CN: 一次展开一个处理模块

en: this option toggles the behavior of shift clicking in darkroom mode
zh_CN: 此选项可以定义shift+单击在暗房模式下的行为

en: only collapse modules in current group
zh_CN: 仅折叠当前组中的模块

en: if only expanding a single module at a time, only collapse other modules in the current group - ignore modules in other groups
zh_CN: 如果一次只展开一个模块，则只折叠当前组中的其他模块-忽略其他组中的模块

en: expand the module when it is activated, and collapse it when disabled
zh_CN: 激活时展开模块，禁用时折叠模块

en: this option allows to expand or collapse automatically the module when it is enabled or disabled.
zh_CN: 此选项可以使模块在启用时自动展开，在禁用时自动折叠。

en: scroll processing modules to the top when expanded
zh_CN: 展开时滚动处理模块置顶

en: show right-side buttons in processing module headers
zh_CN: 在处理模块标题中显示右侧按钮

en: when the mouse is not over a module, the multi-instance, reset and preset buttons can be hidden:
     - 'always': always show all buttons,
     - 'active': only show the buttons when the mouse is over the module,
     - 'dim': buttons are dimmed when mouse is away,
     - 'auto': hide the buttons when the panel is narrow,
     - 'fade': fade out all buttons when panel narrows,
     - 'fit': hide all the buttons if the module name doesn't fit,
     - 'smooth': fade out all buttons in one header simultaneously,
     - 'glide': gradually hide individual buttons as needed
zh_CN: 当鼠标不在模块上时，可以隐藏多实例、重置和预设按钮:
     - 总是：总是显示所有按钮
     - 活动：仅当鼠标位于模块上方时显示按钮
     - 暗淡：鼠标离开时按钮变暗
     - 自动：面板太窄时隐藏按钮
     - 淡出：面板变窄时淡出所有按钮
     - 适应：如果模块名称无法完整显示，则隐藏所有按钮
     - 平滑：同时淡出一个标题中的所有按钮
     - 滑动：根据需要逐渐隐藏各个按钮

en: show mask indicator in module headers
zh_CN: 在模块标题栏中显示蒙版指示图标

en: if enabled, an icon will be shown in the header of any processing modules that have a mask applied
zh_CN: 启用后，处理模块使用蒙版时将会在模块标题栏内显示指示图标

en: prompt for name on addition of new instance
zh_CN: 增加新实例时提示输入模块名称

en: if enabled, a rename prompt will be present for each new module instance (either new instance or duplicate)
zh_CN: 启用后，每一个新的模块实例（无论是新实例还是重复添加）都会提示输入实例名称

en: automatically update module name
zh_CN: 自动更新模块名称

en: if enabled, the module name will be automatically updated to match a preset name or a preset instance name if present.
zh_CN: 启用后，正在使用预置时，将在模块名称上显示预置的名称。

en: processing
zh_CN: 数据处理

en: image processing
zh_CN: 图像处理

en: always use LittleCMS 2 to apply output color profile
zh_CN: 始终使用 LittleCMS 2 应用输出颜色配置文件

en: this is slower than the default.
zh_CN: 比起默认这会显著变慢。

en: pixel interpolator (warp)
zh_CN: 像素插值器

en: pixel interpolator used in modules for rotation, lens correction, liquify, cropping and final scaling (bilinear, bicubic, lanczos2).
zh_CN: 用于转动、镜头校正、液化、裁剪及最终缩放的像素插值器（双线性，双立方，lanczos2）。

en: pixel interpolator (scaling)
zh_CN: 像素插值器（缩放）

en: pixel interpolator used for scaling (bilinear, bicubic, lanczos2, lanczos3).
zh_CN: 用于缩放的像素插值器（双线性，双三次，lanczos2，lanczos3）。

en: LUT 3D root folder
zh_CN: 3D LUT 根文件夹

en: select directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: this folder (and sub-folders) contains LUT files used by LUT 3D module. (need a restart).
zh_CN: 该目录（及其子目录）应包含 LUT 3D 模块使用的 LUT 文件。

en: auto-apply pixel workflow defaults
zh_CN: 自动应用像素工作流默认值

en: scene-referred workflow is based on linear modules and will auto-apply filmic or sigmoid, color calibration and exposure,
    display-referred workflow is based on Lab modules and will auto-apply base curve, white balance and the legacy module pipe order.
zh_CN: 场景工作流基于线型编辑模块，自动应用胶片对数或 S 形曲线、
    色彩校准和曝光设定，
    显示工作流基于 Lab 模块，自动应用基准曲线、白平衡和传统模块处理顺序。

en: auto-apply per camera basecurve presets
zh_CN: 自动应用每个摄影机的基线曲线预设

en: use the per-camera basecurve by default instead of the generic manufacturer one if there is one available (needs a restart).
    this option is taken into account when the "auto-apply pixel workflow defaults" is set to "display-referred".
    to prevent auto-apply basecurve presets "auto-apply pixel workflow defaults" should be set to "none"
zh_CN: 默认情况下，如果有的话，使用每个摄像机的基线曲线，而不是通用制造商的基线曲线（需要重新启动）
    当‘自动应用像素工作流默认值’设置为‘基于显示’时，将考虑此选项
    为防止自动应用基线曲线预设，‘自动应用像素工作流默认值’应设置为“无”

en: detect monochrome previews
zh_CN: 检测单色预览

en: many monochrome images can be identified via EXIF and preview data. beware: this slows down imports and reading of EXIF data
zh_CN: 许多单色图像可以通过EXIF和预览数据来识别。注意：这会减慢导入和读取EXIF数据的速度

en: show warning messages
zh_CN: 显示警告信息

en: display messages in modules to warn beginner users when non-standard and possibly harmful settings are used in the pipeline.
    these messages can be false-positive and should be disregarded if you know what you are doing. this option will hide them all the time.
zh_CN: 在模块中显示警告信息，以提示初学者意外启用了非标准或潜在有害的管线设置。
    这些信息有可能误判，若您确定您需要使用这些设置，可以忽略警告信息。启用此选项后，警告信息将不再显示。

en: CPU / memory
zh_CN: 中央处理器与内存

en: darktable resources
zh_CN: darktable 资源

en: defines how much darktable may take from your system resources:
     - 'default': darktable takes ~50% of your systems resources and gives darktable enough to be still performant.
     - 'small': should be used if you are simultaneously running applications taking large parts of your systems memory or OpenCL/GL applications like games or Hugin.
     - 'large': is the best option if you are mainly using darktable and want it to take most of your systems resources for performance.
     - 'unrestricted': should only be used for developing extremely large images as darktable will take all of your systems resources
       and thus might lead to swapping and unexpected performance drops.
       use with caution and not recommended for general use!
zh_CN: 定义 darktable 允许占用多少系统资源：
     - 默认：此选项允许 darktable 占用约 50% 系统资源，应能保证 darktable 高效运行。
     - 少量：此选项使 darktable 降低资源占用，以便同时运行多个消耗大量系统内存资源的应用，如游戏、hugin 等 OpenCL/GL 程序。
     - 大量：此选项允许 darktable 利用绝大部分系统资源以提升效率。
     - 无限制：此选项只应该在处理非常大的图片时使用。darktable 有可能占用所有系统资源，导致内存交换和不可预见的性能骤减。请小心选择此选项。一般用户不建议使用！

en: prefer performance over quality
zh_CN: 重性能轻质量

en: if switched on, thumbnails and previews are rendered at lower quality but 4 times faster
zh_CN: 如果打开，缩略图和预览的渲染质量会降低，但速度会提高4倍

en: activate OpenCL support
zh_CN: 启用 OpenCL 支持

en: if found, use OpenCL runtime on your system to speed up processing.
    can be switched on and off at any time.
zh_CN: 若您的系统上已安装 OpenCL 运行时，将使用 OpenCL 加速处理。这一功能能够随时开启或关闭。

en: not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: not available on this system
zh_CN: 在此系统不可用

en: OpenCL scheduling profile
zh_CN: OpenCL 调度配置

en: defines how preview and full pixelpipe tasks are scheduled on OpenCL enabled systems:
     - 'default': GPU processes full and CPU processes preview pipe (adaptable by config parameters),
     - 'multiple GPUs': process both pixelpipes in parallel on two different GPUs,
     - 'very fast GPU': process both pixelpipes sequentially on the GPU.
zh_CN: 此选项定义预览及全图像任务在启用 OpenCL 的系统上的调度模式:
     - 默认：GPU 处理全图像任务，CPU 处理预览任务（可在设置中调整参数）；
     - 多个 GPU：在多个 GPU 上并行处理所有任务
     - 非常快的 GPU：在单个 GPU 上顺序处理所有任务。

en: use all device memory
zh_CN: 使用所有可用的计算设备内存

en: if enabled darktable will use all device memory except a safety margin (headroom, default is 600MB)
zh_CN: 启用后，darktable 将只会保留一小部分的安全余量（默认为 600 MB）并使用全部剩余内存进行计算

en: OpenCL drivers
zh_CN: OpenCL 驱动

en: Intel(R) OpenCL Graphics for all supported platforms (vendor provided)
zh_CN: 英特尔(R) OpenCL 显卡驱动（由显卡制造商提供）

en: Nvidia CUDA based OpenCL (vendor provided)
zh_CN: 基于英伟达 CUDA 的 OpenCL 驱动（由显卡制造商提供）

en: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing (vendor provided)
zh_CN: AMD 并行处理加速（由显卡制造商提供）

en: RustiCL Mesa OpenCL, still unstable. if you want to use this, you should disable the vendor driver
zh_CN: RustiCL Mesa OpenCL - 实验性的不稳定版驱动，要使用此驱动时请禁用其他制造商提供的驱动

en: Apple OpenCL (vendor provided)
zh_CN: Apple OpenCL（由设备制造商提供）

en: Microsoft OpenCLOn12, only use this if the vendor provided driver does not work or there is none provided.
zh_CN: Microsoft OpenCLOn12 - 您仅应在显卡制造商不提供驱动或提供的驱动无法正常工作时选择此项。

en: other platforms
zh_CN: 其他平台

en: if set, all unspecified platforms are accepted. only do this if no vendor driver is available
zh_CN: 启用后将接受所有未定义平台。请仅在没有显卡制造商驱动可用时选择此项

en: security
zh_CN: 安全性

en: ask before removing images from the library
zh_CN: 从照片库移除图像前询问

en: always ask the user before removing image information from the library
zh_CN: 从照片库移除任何图像前询问用户

en: ask before deleting images from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘擦除图像前询问

en: always ask the user before any image file is deleted
zh_CN: 在删除任何图像文件之前，始终询问用户

en: ask before discarding history stack
zh_CN: 丢弃历史堆栈前询问

en: always ask the user before history stack is discarded on any image
zh_CN: 在任何图像上丢弃历史堆栈之前，始终询问用户

en: try to use trash when deleting images
zh_CN: 删除图像时尝试将文件发送到垃圾箱

en: send files to trash instead of permanently deleting files on system that supports it
zh_CN: 将文件发送到垃圾箱，而不是永久删除支持它的系统上的文件

en: ask before moving images from film roll folder
zh_CN: 从胶卷文件夹中移除图像前询问

en: always ask the user before any image file is moved.
zh_CN: 移动任何图像前询问用户。

en: ask before copying images to new film roll folder
zh_CN: 复制图像到新的胶卷文件夹前询问

en: always ask the user before any image file is copied.
zh_CN: 复制任何图像前询问用户。

en: ask before removing empty folders
zh_CN: 移除空文件夹前询问

en: always ask the user before removing any empty folder. this can happen after moving or deleting images.
zh_CN: 在磁盘中删除任何空文件夹前询问用户。可能发生在移动或删除图像之后。

en: ask before deleting a tag
zh_CN: 删除标签前询问

en: ask before deleting a style
zh_CN: 删除样式前询问

en: ask before deleting a preset
zh_CN: 删除预设前询问

en: will ask for confirmation before deleting or overwriting a preset
zh_CN: 将在删除或覆盖预设前请求确认

en: ask before exporting in overwrite mode
zh_CN: 在以覆盖模式导出前询问

en: will ask for confirmation before exporting files in overwrite mode
zh_CN: 将在以覆盖模式导出前请求确认

note: italic
en: other
zh_CN: 其他

en: password storage backend to use
zh_CN: 密码管理后端

en: the storage backend for password storage: auto, none, libsecret, kwallet
zh_CN: 用于保存密码的后端服务：自动，无，libsecret，kwallet

en: executable for playing audio files
zh_CN: 用于播放音频文件的可执行文件

en: this external program is used to play audio files some cameras record to keep notes for images
zh_CN: 使用此外部程序播放相机记录的备忘音频

en: storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: create database snapshot
zh_CN: 创建数据库快照

en: database snapshots are created right before closing darktable. options allow you to choose how often to make snapshots:
     - 'never': simply don't do snapshots. that way the only snapshots done are mandatory version-upgrade snapshots
     - 'once a month': create snapshot if a month has passed since last snapshot
     - 'once a week': create snapshot if 7 days had passed since last snapshot
     - 'once a day': create snapshot if over 24h passed since last snapshot
     - 'on close': create snapshot every time darktable is closed
zh_CN: 数据库快照会在 darktable 退出前创建。此选项可以控制多久需要创建一次快照：
     - 从不：不要定期创建快照，只在每次版本更新时强制创建快照。
     - 每月：距离上次快照超过一个月时创建快照
     - 每周：距离上次快照超过 7 天时创建快照
     - 每天：距离上次快照超过 24 小时时创建快照
     - 关闭时：每次关闭 darktable 都创建快照

en: how many snapshots to keep
zh_CN: 要保留多少快照

en: after successfully creating snapshot, how many older snapshots to keep (excluding mandatory version update ones). enter -1 to keep all snapshots
    keep in mind that snapshots do take some space and you only need the most recent one for successful restore
zh_CN: 每次创建快照后保留的旧快照数量（不包括版本更新时的强制快照）。输入 -1 以保留所有快照。注意：快照会占用一定的磁盘空间。您只需要最近的快照即可完成恢复

en: XMP sidecar files
zh_CN: XMP 附属文件

en: create XMP files
zh_CN: 创建 XMP 附属文件

en: XMP sidecar files hold information about all your development steps to allow flawless re-importing of image files.
    
    depending on the selected mode sidecar files will be created:
     - 'never'
     - 'on import': immediately after importing the image
     - 'after edit': after any user change on the image or adding tags.
zh_CN: XMP 附属文件记录了您在导入后的照片处理步骤，以允许您重新导入无损的原始图像文件。
    
    
    根据在此选择的模式：
     - 从不：不要创建任何附属文件
     - 导入时：导入图像时立即写入附属文件
     - 编辑后：在图像或标签被更改后或写入附属文件。

en: store XMP tags in compressed format
zh_CN: 以压缩格式存储 xmp 标签

en: entries in XMP tags can get rather large and may exceed the available space to store the history stack in output files.
    this option allows XMP tags to be compressed and save space.
zh_CN: 大量 xmp 标签中的条目可能会超过输出文件中存储历史栈的可用空间。
    此选项允许压缩 xmp 标签以节约空间。

en: auto-save interval
zh_CN: 自动保存时间间隔

en: automatically save history while developing using the given interval (in seconds); set to zero to disable auto-saving. auto-saving might be disabled on slow drives.
zh_CN: 间隔一定时间之后保存照片处理步骤历史记录，以秒为单位；设置为 0 以禁用自动保存。当磁盘太慢时自动保存会被禁用。

en: look for updated XMP files on startup
zh_CN: 启动时查找发生更改的 XMP 文件

en: check file modification times of all XMP files on startup to check if any got updated in the meantime
zh_CN: 启动时检查所有 XMP 文件的更改时间以判断文件是否被更新

en: miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: load default shortcuts at startup
zh_CN: 启动时恢复快捷键为默认值

en: load default shortcuts before user settings. switch off to prevent deleted defaults returning
zh_CN: 在用户设定前恢复默认快捷键。关闭此功能可防止已被删除的默认设置又重新恢复

en: scale slider step with min/max
zh_CN: 比例滑块步长以及最小和最大值

en: vary slider step size with min/max range
zh_CN: 改变滑块步长大小和最小值最大值范围

en: sort built-in presets first
zh_CN: 先对内置预设排序

en: whether to show built-in presets first before user's presets in presets menu.
zh_CN: 是否先显示内置预设，然后在预设菜单中显示用户预设。

en: mouse wheel scrolls modules side panel by default
zh_CN: 默认情况下，鼠标滚轮滚动模块侧面板

en: when enabled, use mouse wheel to scroll modules side panel.  use ctrl+alt to use mouse wheel for data entry.  when disabled, this behavior is reversed
zh_CN: 启用时，使用鼠标滚轮滚动模块侧面版。按住 ctrl + alt 时鼠标滚轮用于数据输入。禁用时滚动行为相反

en: always show panels' scrollbars
zh_CN: 总是显示面板滚动条

en: defines whether the panel scrollbars should be always visible or activated only depending on the content.  (need a restart)
zh_CN: 此选项控制面板滚动条是否始终可见或者根据内容自动隐藏。此选项在重启后生效。

en: duration of the UI transitions in ms
zh_CN: 界面过渡动画的持续时间（毫秒）

en: how long the transitions take (in ms) for expanding or collapsing modules and other UI elements
zh_CN: 展开/折叠模块以及其他界面元素动画的持续时间（毫秒）

en: position of the scopes module
zh_CN: 向量表模块的位置

en: position the scopes at the top-left or top-right of the screen
zh_CN: 将向量表放置于屏幕左上角或右上角

en: method to use for getting the display profile
zh_CN: 用于获取显示配置文件的方法

en: this option allows to force a specific means of getting the current display profile.
    this is useful when one alternative gives wrong results
zh_CN: 此选项可以强制使用特定方式获取显示器的色彩管理配置。
    当某一个查询方式返回错误结果时请使用此选项

en: order or exclude MIDI devices
zh_CN: 排序或移除 midi 设备

en: comma-separated list of device name fragments that if matched load MIDI device at id given by location in list
    or if preceded by '-' prevent matching devices from loading. add encoding and number of knobs like 'BeatStep:63:16'
zh_CN: 要阻止加载的设备列表，以逗号作为间隔符。在列表中匹配 id 的 MIDI 设备、在此 id 之后列出的设备和 id 以“-”开头的设备将不会被加载。设备名中可以加入编码和开关旋钮数目，例如'BeatStep:63:16'

note: tags
en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: omit hierarchy in simple tag lists
zh_CN: 省略简单标签列表中的层次结构

en: when creating an XMP sidecar file the hierarchical tags are also added as a simple list
    of non-hierarchical ones to make them visible to some other programs.
    when this option is checked darktable will only include their last part
    and ignore the rest. so 'foo|bar|baz' will only add 'baz'.
zh_CN: 创建 XMP 附属文件时，层级标签也会以无结构列表插入，以允许其他程序使用这些标签。
    当此选项启用时，darktable 将只会插入层级标签最后的部分。例如“foo|bar|baz”会以“baz”添加。

en: shortcuts with multiple instances
zh_CN: 具有多个实例的键盘快捷键

en: prefer focused instance
zh_CN: 优先应用于当前实例

en: where multiple instances of a module are present, apply shortcuts to the instance that has focus
    if none are focused, the preferences below control rules that are followed (in order) to decide which module instance shortcuts will be applied to.
    note: blending shortcuts always apply to the focused instance
zh_CN: 当模块有多个实例时，快捷键将优先应用至鼠标焦点下的模块
    若没有模块处于焦点下，下列控制规则将按顺序判断快捷键将发送至哪个模块。
    注意：混合快捷键始终会应用到鼠标焦点下的模块

en: prefer expanded instances
zh_CN: 优先应用于展开的实例

en: if instances of the module are expanded, ignore collapsed instances
zh_CN: 当部分实例已展开时，快捷键将忽略已折叠的实例

en: prefer enabled instances
zh_CN: 优先应用于启用的实例

en: after applying the above rule, if instances of the module are active, ignore inactive instances
zh_CN: 当应用以上规则后，当部分实例已启用时，快捷键将忽略已禁用的实例

en: prefer unmasked instances
zh_CN: 优先应用于解除遮罩的实例

en: after applying the above rules, if instances of the module are unmasked, ignore masked instances
zh_CN: 当应用以上规则后，快捷键将适用于遮罩已解除的实例，处于遮罩状态的实例将被忽略

en: selection order
zh_CN: 选择顺序

en: after applying the above rules, apply the shortcut based on its position in the pixelpipe
zh_CN: 当应用以上规则后，根据处理管线中的位置选择要应用快捷键的实例

en: allow visual assignment to specific instances
zh_CN: 允许对特定实例进行可视化分配

en: when multiple instances are present on an image this allows shortcuts to be visually assigned to those specific instances
    otherwise shortcuts will always be assigned to the preferred instance
zh_CN: 当图像上有同一模块的多个实例时，允许快捷键以可视方式分配到特定模块
    否则快捷键将被分配到偏好的实例上

en: map / geolocalization view
zh_CN: 地图与地理定位视图

en: pretty print the image location
zh_CN: 打印图像的位置

en: show a more readable representation of the location in the image information module
zh_CN: 在图像的信息模块中显示更具可读性的位置标示

en: slideshow view
zh_CN: 幻灯视图

en: waiting time between each picture in slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映中每张图片之间的等待时间

en: do not set the 'uncategorized' entry for tags
zh_CN: 不设定“uncategorized”标签

en: do not set the 'uncategorized' entry for tags which do not have children
zh_CN: 当标签下没有子标签时不设定“uncategorized”标签

en: tags case sensitivity
zh_CN: 标签是否大小写敏感

en: tags case sensitivity. without the Sqlite ICU extension, insensitivity works only for the 26 latin letters
zh_CN: 标签是否区分大小写。在没有 SQLite ICU 扩展的情况下，大小写不敏感仅适用于 26 个拉丁字母

en: number of collections to be stored
zh_CN: 要保存的集合数量

en: the number of recent collections to store and show in this list
zh_CN: 此列表中最近使用集合的显示数量

en: hide the history button and show a specific module instead
zh_CN: 隐藏历史按钮，以显示一个具体的模块来代替

en: hide the history button and show the recent collections module instead
zh_CN: 隐藏历史按钮，以显示最近的集合模块代替

en: number of folder levels to show in lists
zh_CN: 列表中要显示的文件夹级别

en: the number of folder levels to show in film roll names, starting from the right
zh_CN: 指定胶卷名称中要显示的文件夹层数，从右边开始

en: sort film rolls by
zh_CN: 胶片卷排序依据

[ctx: preferences]
en: chronological
zh_CN: 时间顺序

en: sets the collections-list order for film rolls
zh_CN: 设置胶卷的集合列表顺序

en: sort collection descending
zh_CN: 降序排列图像集

en: sort the following collections in descending order: 'film roll' by folder, 'folder', 'times' (e.g. 'capture date')
zh_CN: 将以下的图像集用降序排列：“胶卷”（按文件夹），“文件夹”，“时间”（例如“拍摄时间”）

en: prefer a history button in the collections module
zh_CN: 在图像集模块中使用历史按键

en: hide this module and instead access collections history with a button in the collections module
zh_CN: 隐藏此模块，改为在图像集模块中用按键来获取图像集历史

en: suggested tags level of confidence
zh_CN: 推荐的标签可信度

en: level of confidence to include the tag in the suggestions list, 0: all associated tags, 99: 99% matching associated tags, 100: no matching tag to show only recent tags (faster)
zh_CN: 可能将此标签加入到推荐列表里的信心程度，0表示所有相关标签，99表示99%匹配的相关标签，100表示没有匹配的标签可显示，取而代之，显示最近的标签（更快）

en: number of recently attached tags
zh_CN: 最近添加的标签个数

en: number of recently attached tags which are included in the suggestions list. the value `-1' disables the recent list
zh_CN: 包含在推荐列表里的最近添加的标签个数。'-1'关闭最近添加列表

en: lens shift (vertical)
zh_CN: 镜头平移（垂直）

en: lens shift (horizontal)
zh_CN: 镜头平移（水平）

en: shear
zh_CN: 剪切

note: focal length
en: focal length
zh_CN: 镜头焦距

en: crop factor
zh_CN: 裁剪系数

en: lens dependence
zh_CN: 镜头依赖性

en: aspect adjust
zh_CN: 宽高比调整

en: lens model
zh_CN: 镜头型号

en: automatic cropping
zh_CN: 自动剪裁

en: generic
zh_CN: 通用

en: specific
zh_CN: 指定

note: DEVELOP_MASK_DISABLED
en: off
zh_CN: 关

en: largest area
zh_CN: 最大面积

en: original format
zh_CN: 原始格式

en: fusion
zh_CN: 融合(fusion)

en: exposure shift
zh_CN: 曝光偏移

en: exposure bias
zh_CN: 曝光偏差

en: preserve colors
zh_CN: 保留颜色

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: luminance
zh_CN: 亮度

en: max RGB
zh_CN: 最大 RGB

en: average RGB
zh_CN: 平均 RGB

en: sum RGB
zh_CN: 总和 RGB

en: norm RGB
zh_CN: 求模 RGB

en: basic power
zh_CN: 基础乘方

en: black level correction
zh_CN: 黑电平校正

en: highlight compression
zh_CN: 高亮收缩

en: middle gray
zh_CN: 中间灰

en: midtone range
zh_CN: 中间调界定

en: bilateral grid
zh_CN: 双边格网

en: local laplacian filter
zh_CN: 局部拉普拉斯滤波

en: blur type
zh_CN: 模糊类型

en: blur radius
zh_CN: 模糊半径

en: diaphragm blades
zh_CN: 快门叶片

en: concavity
zh_CN: 凹向

en: linearity
zh_CN: 线性

en: rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: curvature
zh_CN: 曲率

en: offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: lens
zh_CN: 镜头

en: motion
zh_CN: 运动模糊

en: gaussian
zh_CN: 高斯

en: aspect ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

note: // portrait / landscape
en: orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: border size
zh_CN: 边框尺寸

en: horizontal offset
zh_CN: 水平偏移

en: vertical offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: frame line size
zh_CN: 分帧线尺寸

en: frame line offset
zh_CN: 分帧线偏移

en: basis
zh_CN: 基准

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: portrait
zh_CN: 纵向

en: landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: height
zh_CN: 高度

en: shorter
zh_CN: 更短

en: longer
zh_CN: 更长

en: avoid colorshift
zh_CN: 避免色彩偏移

en: iterations
zh_CN: 迭代次数

en: once
zh_CN: 一次

en: twice
zh_CN: 两次

en: three times
zh_CN: 三次

en: four times
zh_CN: 四次

en: five times
zh_CN: 五次

en: guide
zh_CN: 参考色

en: radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: strength
zh_CN: 力度

en: correction mode
zh_CN: 修正模式

en: very large chromatic aberration
zh_CN: 严重色差

en: red
zh_CN: 红

en: green
zh_CN: 绿

en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: darken only
zh_CN: 仅变暗

en: brighten only
zh_CN: 仅变亮

en: input blur radius
zh_CN: 输入模糊半径

en: pixellation radius
zh_CN: 像素化半径

en: output blur radius
zh_CN: 输出模糊半径

en: noise level
zh_CN: 噪音级别

en: normalize channels
zh_CN: 通道标准化

en: F source
zh_CN: F 光源

en: LED source
zh_CN: LED 光源

en: gamut compression
zh_CN: 色域压缩

en: clip negative RGB from gamut
zh_CN: 将负数 RGB 值从色域中移除

en: saturation algorithm
zh_CN: 饱和度算法

en: same as pipeline (D50)
zh_CN: 与管线保持一致（D50）

en: A (incandescent)
zh_CN: A（白炽灯）

en: D (daylight)
zh_CN: D（日光）

en: E (equi-energy)
zh_CN: E（等光度照明）

en: F (fluorescent)
zh_CN: F（荧光灯）

en: LED (LED light)
zh_CN: LED（LED 照明）

en: Planckian (black body)
zh_CN: Planckian（黑体）

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: (AI) detect from image surfaces...
zh_CN: 从图像内的表面检测...

en: (AI) detect from image edges...
zh_CN: 从图像内的边缘检测...

en: as shot in camera
zh_CN: 拍摄时的设定

en: F1 (Daylight 6430 K) – medium CRI
zh_CN: F1 （日光 6430 K） — 中显色性

en: F2 (Cool White 4230 K) – medium CRI
zh_CN: F2 （冷光 4230 K） — 中显色性

en: F3 (White 3450 K) – medium CRI
zh_CN: F3 （白色 3450 K） — 中显色性

en: F4 (Warm White 2940 K) – medium CRI
zh_CN: F4 （暖光 2940 K） — 中显色性

en: F5 (Daylight 6350 K) – medium CRI
zh_CN: F5 （日光 6350 K） — 中显色性

en: F6 (Lite White 4150 K) – medium CRI
zh_CN: F6 （荧光 4150 K） — 中显色性

en: F7 (D65 simulator 6500 K) – high CRI
zh_CN: F7 （D65 模拟光源 6500 K） — 高显色性

en: F8 (D50 simulator 5000 K) – high CRI
zh_CN: F8 （D50 模拟光源 5000 K） — 高显色性

en: F9 (Cool White Deluxe 4150 K) – high CRI
zh_CN: F9 （冷光 4150 K） — 高显色性

en: F10 (Tuned RGB 5000 K) – low CRI
zh_CN: F10 （调和 RGB 5000K） — 低显色性

en: F11 (Tuned RGB 4000 K) – low CRI
zh_CN: F11 （调和 RGB 4000K） — 低显色性

en: F12 (Tuned RGB 3000 K) – low CRI
zh_CN: F12 （调和 RGB 3000K） — 低显色性

en: B1 (Blue 2733 K)
zh_CN: B1 （蓝光 2733 K）

en: B2 (Blue 2998 K)
zh_CN: B2 （蓝光 2998 K）

en: B3 (Blue 4103 K)
zh_CN: B3 （蓝光 4103 K）

en: B4 (Blue 5109 K)
zh_CN: B4 （蓝光 5109 K）

en: B5 (Blue 6598 K)
zh_CN: B1 （蓝光 6598 K）

en: BH1 (Blue-Red hybrid 2851 K)
zh_CN: BH1 （蓝红双色混光 2851 K）

en: RGB1 (RGB 2840 K)
zh_CN: RGB1 （RGB 2840 K）

en: V1 (Violet 2724 K)
zh_CN: V1 （蓝紫色 2724 K）

en: V2 (Violet 4070 K)
zh_CN: V1 （蓝紫色 4070 K）

en: linear Bradford (ICC v4)
zh_CN: 线性布拉德福算法（ICC v4）

en: CAT16 (CIECAM16)
zh_CN: CAT16（CIECAM16）

en: non-linear Bradford
zh_CN: 非线性布拉德福算法

en: none (bypass)
zh_CN: 无（旁通）

en: version 1 (2020)
zh_CN: 版本 1（2020）

en: version 2 (2021)
zh_CN: 版本 2（2021）

en: version 3 (Apr 2021)
zh_CN: 版本 3（2021 四月）

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: top
zh_CN: 顶

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: bottom
zh_CN: 底

en: input saturation
zh_CN: 输入饱和度

en: contrast fulcrum
zh_CN: 对比的中点

en: output saturation
zh_CN: 输出饱和度

en: lift, gamma, gain (ProPhoto RGB)
zh_CN: 提升、伽马、增益（ProPhotoRGB）

en: slope, offset, power (ProPhoto RGB)
zh_CN: 斜率、偏移、乘方（ProPhotoRGB）

en: lift, gamma, gain (sRGB)
zh_CN: 提升、伽马、增益（sRGB）

en: chroma
zh_CN: 色度

en: hue
zh_CN: 色相

en: shadows fall-off
zh_CN: 阴影衰减力度

en: white fulcrum
zh_CN: 白色支点

en: highlights fall-off
zh_CN: 高亮衰减力度

en: shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

en: highlights
zh_CN: 高光

en: global chroma
zh_CN: 全局色度

en: mid-tones
zh_CN: 中间调

en: global saturation
zh_CN: 全局饱和度

en: hue shift
zh_CN: 色相偏移

en: global brilliance
zh_CN: 全局亮度

en: mask middle-gray fulcrum
zh_CN: 蒙版中间灰支点

en: global vibrance
zh_CN: 全局鲜艳度

en: contrast gray fulcrum
zh_CN: 对比度灰色支点

en: contrast
zh_CN: 对比

en: saturation formula
zh_CN: 饱和度公式

en: green-magenta contrast
zh_CN: 绿色-品红对比

en: blue-yellow contrast
zh_CN: 蓝色-黄色对比

en: gamut clipping
zh_CN: 色域裁剪

en: Adobe RGB (compatible)
zh_CN: Adobe RGB（兼容）

en: linear Rec709 RGB
zh_CN: 线性 Rec709 RGB

en: linear Rec2020 RGB
zh_CN: 线性 Rec2020 RGB

en: source mix
zh_CN: 来源混合

en: number of clusters
zh_CN: 聚簇数量

en: color dominance
zh_CN: 颜色支配

en: histogram equalization
zh_CN: 直方图均衡

en: spatial extent
zh_CN: 空间范围

en: range extent
zh_CN: 界限范围

en: saturated colors
zh_CN: 饱和色

en: select by
zh_CN: 选择于

note: mix slider
en: mix
zh_CN: 混合

en: process mode
zh_CN: 处理模式

en: lightness
zh_CN: 明度

en: smooth
zh_CN: 平滑

en: strong
zh_CN: 强烈

en: edge detection radius
zh_CN: 边缘检测的半径

en: threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: operation mode
zh_CN: 工作模式

en: global average (fast)
zh_CN: 全局平均（较快）

en: local average (slow)
zh_CN: 局部平均（较慢）

en: static threshold (fast)
zh_CN: 静态阈值（较快）

en: match greens
zh_CN: 匹配绿色

en: edge threshold
zh_CN: 边缘阈值

en: color smoothing
zh_CN: 颜色平滑

en: method
zh_CN: 方法

en: LMMSE refine
zh_CN: 线性最小均方差(LMMSE)细化

en: dual threshold
zh_CN: 双阈值

en: disabled
zh_CN: 不使用

en: local average
zh_CN: 局部平均

en: full average
zh_CN: 整体平均

en: full and local average
zh_CN: 整体和局部平均

en: passthrough (monochrome)
zh_CN: 直通（单色）

en: photosite color (debug)
zh_CN: 传感器色彩（调试）

en: frequency domain chroma
zh_CN: 频域色度

note: history
en: basic
zh_CN: 基础

en: median
zh_CN: 中位数

en: 3x median
zh_CN: 3x 中位数

en: refine & medians
zh_CN: 精细化 + 中位数

en: 2x refine + medians
zh_CN: 2x 精细化 + 中位数

en: patch size
zh_CN: 块大小

en: search radius
zh_CN: 搜索半径

en: preserve shadows
zh_CN: 保留阴影

en: bias correction
zh_CN: 偏差校正

en: scattering
zh_CN: 分散

en: central pixel weight
zh_CN: 中心像素权重

en: adjust autoset parameters
zh_CN: 调整自动设置参数

en: whitebalance-adaptive transform
zh_CN: 白平衡自适应变换

en: fix various bugs in algorithm
zh_CN: 修正算法内的各类漏洞

en: upgrade profiled transform
zh_CN: 升级分析变换

en: color mode
zh_CN: 色彩模式

en: non-local means
zh_CN: 非局部均值

en: non-local means auto
zh_CN: 非局部均值 自动

en: wavelets
zh_CN: 小波

en: wavelets auto
zh_CN: 小波 自动

en: compute variance
zh_CN: 计算方差

note: two more sharpness (standard & strong)
en: sharpness
zh_CN: 锐度

en: radius span
zh_CN: 半径跨度

en: edge sensitivity
zh_CN: 边缘敏感度

en: 1st order anisotropy
zh_CN: 1 阶各向异性

en: 2nd order anisotropy
zh_CN: 2 阶各向异性

en: 3rd order anisotropy
zh_CN: 3 阶各向异性

en: 4th order anisotropy
zh_CN: 4 阶各向异性

en: luminance masking threshold
zh_CN: 亮度蒙版阈值

en: 1st order speed
zh_CN: 1 阶速度

en: 2nd order speed
zh_CN: 2 阶速度

en: 3rd order speed
zh_CN: 3 阶速度

en: 4th order speed
zh_CN: 4 阶速度

en: central radius
zh_CN: 中央半径

en: damping
zh_CN: 阻尼

en: random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Floyd-Steinberg 1-bit B&W
zh_CN: Floyd-Steinberg 1-bit 黑白

en: Floyd-Steinberg 2-bit gray
zh_CN: Floyd-Steinberg 2-bit 灰度

en: Floyd-Steinberg 4-bit gray
zh_CN: Floyd-Steinberg 4-bit 灰度

en: Floyd-Steinberg auto
zh_CN: Floyd-Steinberg 自动

en: posterize 2 levels per channel
zh_CN: 限制每个颜色通道可用取值数量为 2

en: posterize 3 levels per channel
zh_CN: 限制每个颜色通道可用取值数量为 3

en: posterize 4 levels per channel
zh_CN: 限制每个颜色通道可用取值数量为 4

en: posterize 5 levels per channel
zh_CN: 限制每个颜色通道可用取值数量为 5

en: posterize 6 levels per channel
zh_CN: 限制每个颜色通道可用取值数量为 6

en: posterize 7 levels per channel
zh_CN: 限制每个颜色通道可用取值数量为 7

en: posterize 8 levels per channel
zh_CN: 限制每个颜色通道可用取值数量为 8

en: percentile
zh_CN: 百分位数

en: target level
zh_CN: 目标等级

en: compensate exposure bias
zh_CN: 曝光补偿修正

en: manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: middle gray luminance
zh_CN: 中间灰亮度

en: black relative exposure
zh_CN: 黑色相对曝光

en: white relative exposure
zh_CN: 白色相对曝光

en: transition
zh_CN: 过渡

en: bloom ↔ reconstruct
zh_CN: 辉光 ↔ 修复

en: gray ↔ colorful details
zh_CN: 灰色 ↔ 色彩细节

en: structure ↔ texture
zh_CN: 结构 ↔ 纹理

en: dynamic range scaling
zh_CN: 动态范围缩放

en: target middle gray
zh_CN: 目标中间灰

en: target black luminance
zh_CN: 目标黑亮度

en: target white luminance
zh_CN: 目标白亮度

en: hardness
zh_CN: 硬度

en: extreme luminance saturation
zh_CN: 极端亮度饱和度

en: shadows ↔ highlights balance
zh_CN: 阴影 ↔ 高光平衡

en: add noise in highlights
zh_CN: 在高光区中添加噪波

en: preserve chrominance
zh_CN: 保持色度

en: color science
zh_CN: 色彩科学

en: auto adjust hardness
zh_CN: 自动调整硬度

en: use custom middle-gray values
zh_CN: 使用自定义中间灰色值

en: iterations of high-quality reconstruction
zh_CN: 高质量修复的迭代次数

en: type of noise
zh_CN: 噪波类型

en: contrast in shadows
zh_CN: 阴影中的对比度

en: contrast in highlights
zh_CN: 高光中的对比度

en: compensate output ICC profile black point
zh_CN: 输出 ICC 配置黑点补偿

en: spline handling
zh_CN: 样条处理

en: enable highlight reconstruction
zh_CN: 启用高亮修复

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: luminance Y
zh_CN: 亮度 Y

en: RGB power norm
zh_CN: RGB 乘方范数

en: RGB euclidean norm (legacy)
zh_CN: RGB 欧几里德范数（旧算法）

en: RGB euclidean norm
zh_CN: RGB 欧几里德范数

en: uniform
zh_CN: 均匀

en: poissonian
zh_CN: 泊松

en: hard
zh_CN: 强烈

en: soft
zh_CN: 柔和

en: safe
zh_CN: 安全

en: bias
zh_CN: 偏差

en: target
zh_CN: 目标

en: filmic
zh_CN: 胶片（filmic）

en: density
zh_CN: 密度

en: saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: coarseness
zh_CN: 粗糙度

en: mid-tones bias
zh_CN: 中间调偏色

en: clipping threshold
zh_CN: 限幅阈值

en: diameter of reconstruction
zh_CN: 重构直径

en: candidating
zh_CN: 选色

en: combine
zh_CN: 合并

en: rebuild
zh_CN: 重建

en: inpaint a flat color
zh_CN: 用纯色去水印

en: inpaint opposed
zh_CN: 填色修复

en: reconstruct in LCh
zh_CN: 使用 LCh 色彩空间重建

en: clip highlights
zh_CN: 截取高亮

en: segmentation based
zh_CN: 基于分段

en: guided laplacians
zh_CN: 导向拉普拉斯

en: reconstruct color
zh_CN: 重建颜色

en: 2 px
zh_CN: 2 像素

en: 4 px
zh_CN: 4 像素

en: 8 px
zh_CN: 8 像素

en: 16 px
zh_CN: 16 像素

en: 32 px
zh_CN: 32 像素

en: 64 px
zh_CN: 64 像素

en: 128 px (slow)
zh_CN: 128 像素（慢）

en: 256 px (slow)
zh_CN: 256 像素（慢）

en: 512 px (very slow)
zh_CN: 512 像素（很慢）

en: 1024 px (very slow)
zh_CN: 1024 像素（很慢）

en: 2048 px (insanely slow)
zh_CN: 2048 像素（极慢）

en: 4096 px (insanely slow)
zh_CN: 4096 像素（极慢）

en: flat generic
zh_CN: 扁平 通用

en: small segments
zh_CN: 小分段

en: large segments
zh_CN: 大分段

en: flat small segments
zh_CN: 扁平 小分段

en: flat large segments
zh_CN: 扁平 大分段

en: contrast boost
zh_CN: 对比度提升

en: mark fixed pixels
zh_CN: 标记修复的像素

en: detect by 3 neighbors
zh_CN: 使用 3 个相邻像素检测

en: correction method
zh_CN: 修正方法

note: Page CORRECTIONS
en: corrections
zh_CN: 应用修正

note: mode choice
en: mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: target geometry
zh_CN: 目标几何体

en: TCA overwrite
zh_CN: 手动设置景深色差（TCA）修正

en: TCA red
zh_CN: TCA 红色

en: TCA blue
zh_CN: TCA 蓝色

en: distortion
zh_CN: 扭曲

en: vignetting
zh_CN: 渐晕

en: scale fine-tune
zh_CN: 缩放微调

en: image scale
zh_CN: 图像缩放比率

en: steepness
zh_CN: 陡度

en: embedded metadata
zh_CN: 嵌入的元数据

en: Lensfun database
zh_CN: Lensfun 数据库

en: only manual vignette
zh_CN: 仅手动调整渐晕

note: get nice text for bounds Side-border hide/show
en: all
zh_CN: 全部

en: distortion & TCA
zh_CN: 失真和景深色差

en: distortion & vignetting
zh_CN: 失真和渐晕

en: TCA & vignetting
zh_CN: 景深色差和渐晕

en: only distortion
zh_CN: 仅失真

en: only TCA
zh_CN: 仅景深色差

en: only vignetting
zh_CN: 仅渐晕

en: correct
zh_CN: 修正

en: distort
zh_CN: 失真

en: rectilinear
zh_CN: 直线

en: fisheye
zh_CN: 鱼眼

en: panoramic
zh_CN: 全景

en: equirectangular
zh_CN: 等距柱形

en: orthographic
zh_CN: 正交

en: stereographic
zh_CN: 球极平面

en: equisolid angle
zh_CN: 等立体角

en: Thoby fisheye
zh_CN: Thoby 鱼眼

en: invalidated
zh_CN: 无效化

note: move left/right/up/down
en: move
zh_CN: 移动

en: line
zh_CN: 直线

en: curve
zh_CN: 曲线

en: blue shift
zh_CN: 蓝移

en: soften with
zh_CN: 柔化

en: order 0
zh_CN: 0 阶

en: order 1
zh_CN: 1 阶

en: order 2
zh_CN: 2 阶

en: bilateral filter
zh_CN: 降噪（双边滤波）

en: application color space
zh_CN: 应用程序色彩空间

en: gamma Rec709 RGB
zh_CN: 伽马 Rec709 RGB

en: linear ProPhoto RGB
zh_CN: 线性 ProPhoto RGB

en: tetrahedral
zh_CN: 四面体

en: trilinear
zh_CN: 三线性

en: pyramid
zh_CN: 金字塔

en: film stock
zh_CN: 胶片材料

en: scan exposure bias
zh_CN: 扫描曝光偏差

en: paper black (density correction)
zh_CN: 纸的黑度（密度校正）

en: paper grade (gamma)
zh_CN: 纸的等级（伽马）

en: paper gloss (specular highlights)
zh_CN: 纸的光泽度（镜面高光）

en: print exposure adjustment
zh_CN: 打印曝光调整

en: black and white film
zh_CN: 黑白胶片

en: color film
zh_CN: 彩色胶片

en: tint hue
zh_CN: 减光色相

en: tint purity
zh_CN: 减光纯度

en: red hue
zh_CN: 红色色相

en: red purity
zh_CN: 红色纯度

en: green hue
zh_CN: 绿色色相

en: green purity
zh_CN: 绿色纯度

en: blue hue
zh_CN: 蓝色色相

en: blue purity
zh_CN: 蓝色纯度

en: dynamic range
zh_CN: 动态范围

en: middle gray luma
zh_CN: 中间灰亮度

en: safety factor
zh_CN: 安全系数

en: logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数

en: gamma
zh_CN: 伽马

en: noise threshold
zh_CN: 噪点阈值

en: crop left
zh_CN: 从左边缘裁减

en: crop top
zh_CN: 从顶部裁减

en: crop right
zh_CN: 从右边缘裁减

en: crop bottom
zh_CN: 从底部裁减

en: black level
zh_CN: 黑电平

en: white point
zh_CN: 白场

en: flat field correction
zh_CN: 平场校正

en: embedded GainMap
zh_CN: 内嵌增益图（GainMap）

note: exposure
en: exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: fill mode
zh_CN: 填充模式

en: brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: max_iter
zh_CN: 最大循环次数

en: unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: clone
zh_CN: 复制

en: heal
zh_CN: 修复

en: blur
zh_CN: 模糊

en: fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: bilateral
zh_CN: 双边

en: erase
zh_CN: 擦除

en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: compensate middle gray
zh_CN: 补偿中间灰

en: RGB, linked channels
zh_CN: RGB，链接通道

en: RGB, independent channels
zh_CN: RGB，独立通道

en: white point adjustment
zh_CN: 白场调整

en: shadows color adjustment
zh_CN: 阴影颜色调整

en: highlights color adjustment
zh_CN: 高亮色彩调整

en: skew
zh_CN: 扭曲

en: target white
zh_CN: 目标白

en: target black
zh_CN: 目标黑

en: color processing
zh_CN: 颜色处理

en: preserve hue
zh_CN: 保留色相

en: red attenuation
zh_CN: 红色衰减

en: red rotation
zh_CN: 红色旋转

en: green attenuation
zh_CN: 绿色衰减

en: green rotation
zh_CN: 绿色旋转

en: blue attenuation
zh_CN: 蓝色衰减

en: blue rotation
zh_CN: 蓝色旋转

en: recover purity
zh_CN: 修正纯度

en: base primaries
zh_CN: 基底原色

en: per channel
zh_CN: 分通道

en: RGB ratio
zh_CN: RGB 比例

en: work profile
zh_CN: 工作档案

en: color space
zh_CN: 色空间

en: Lab, linked channels
zh_CN: Lab，链接通道

en: Lab, independent channels
zh_CN: Lab，独立通道

en: XYZ, linked channels
zh_CN: XYZ，链接通道

en: blacks
zh_CN: 黑色

en: deep shadows
zh_CN: 深色阴影

en: light shadows
zh_CN: 浅色阴影

en: dark highlights
zh_CN: 深色高光

en: whites
zh_CN: 白色

en: speculars
zh_CN: 镜面反射

en: smoothing diameter
zh_CN: 平滑直径

en: edges refinement/feathering
zh_CN: 边缘清晰/羽化

en: mask quantization
zh_CN: 蒙版量化

en: mask contrast compensation
zh_CN: 蒙版对比度补偿

en: mask exposure compensation
zh_CN: 蒙版曝光补偿

en: luminance estimator
zh_CN: 亮度估计量

en: filter diffusion
zh_CN: 滤波扩散

en: averaged guided filter
zh_CN: 平均引导滤波

en: guided filter
zh_CN: 引导滤波

en: averaged EIGF
zh_CN: 平均 EIGF

en: RGB average
zh_CN: RGB 平均

en: HSL lightness
zh_CN: HSL 亮度

en: HSV value / RGB max
zh_CN: HSV 明度 / RGB 最大

en: RGB sum
zh_CN: RGB 总和

en: RGB geometric mean
zh_CN: RGB 几何平均

en: contrast compression
zh_CN: 对比度压缩

en: vibrance
zh_CN: 鲜艳度

en: fall-off start
zh_CN: 衰减开始位置

en: fall-off radius
zh_CN: 衰减区域宽度

en: horizontal center
zh_CN: 水平中心

en: vertical center
zh_CN: 垂直中心

en: automatic ratio
zh_CN: 自动比例

en: width/height ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: 8-bit output
zh_CN: 8-bit 输出

en: 16-bit output
zh_CN: 16-bit 输出

en: x offset
zh_CN: 水平偏移

en: y offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: scale on
zh_CN: 缩放长度基准

en: scale marker to
zh_CN: 缩放水印到

en: scale marker reference
zh_CN: 水印缩放参照

en: image
zh_CN: 照片

en: larger border
zh_CN: 长边

en: smaller border
zh_CN: 短边

en: advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: image width
zh_CN: 照片宽度

en: image height
zh_CN: 照片高度

en: larger image border
zh_CN: 照片长边

en: smaller image border
zh_CN: 照片短边

en: marker width
zh_CN: 水印宽度

en: marker height
zh_CN: 水印高度

en: developers
zh_CN: 开发者

en: translators
zh_CN: 翻译人员

en: contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: rawspeed contributors
zh_CN: rawspeed 贡献者

en: integration contributors
zh_CN: 集成贡献者

en: Virtual Lighttable and Darkroom
zh_CN: 虚拟的光台和暗房

en: Organize and develop images from digital cameras
zh_CN: 组织并冲印来自数码相机的图片

note: TRANSLATORS: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: graphics;photography;raw;
zh_CN: graphics;photography;raw;图片;图像;摄影;

en: darktable manages your digital negatives in a database and lets you view them through a lighttable. It also enables you to develop raw images and enhance them in a darkroom.
zh_CN: 使用 darktable 管理您的电子底片，在光台中浏览照片，在暗室中处理 RAW 图像。

en: Other modes besides lighttable and darkroom are a map for geotagging, tethering, print and a slideshow.
zh_CN: 除了光台和暗房模式，您可以使用地图为照片添加地理位置标签、使用有线模式连接相机、打印照片及放映幻灯片。

en: darktable supports most modern cameras' raw formats, and does all of its processing at very high precision.
zh_CN: darktable 支持绝大多数现代相机的 RAW 文件格式，并以极高精确度处理图像。

en: Virtual light table, showing a collection
zh_CN: 虚拟光台，用于展示照片集

en: Virtual dark room with an opened image
zh_CN: 虚拟暗房，打开单张图像

en: Virtual dark room, sharpening an image
zh_CN: 虚拟暗房，对图像进行锐化

en: Show images on a map
zh_CN: 在地图上显示图像

en: Print your images
zh_CN: 打印图像

en: sliders
zh_CN: 滑块

en: dropdowns
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: button on
zh_CN: 开

en: button off
zh_CN: 关

en: button pressed
zh_CN: 按下

en: not that many sliders
zh_CN: 没有那么多滑块

en: not that many dropdowns
zh_CN: 没有那么多下拉菜单

en: not that many buttons
zh_CN: 没有那么多按钮

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: force
zh_CN: 力度

en: zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: slider
zh_CN: 滑块

en: dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉菜单

en: _cancel
zh_CN: 取消 (_c)

en: _save
zh_CN: 保存 (_s)

note: TODO: is the rank interesting, too?
en: average dE: %.02f
    max dE: %.02f
zh_CN: 平均 dE: %.02f
    最大 dE: %.02f

en: TODO: sorry, due to API restrictions we currently cannot set the BPP to
zh_CN: TODO：很抱歉，由于api的限制，我们目前无法将 BPP 设置为

en: unknown option for --hq
zh_CN: 在 --hq 指定了未知选项

en: unknown option for --export_masks
zh_CN: 在 --export 指定了未知选项

en: unknown option for --upscale
zh_CN: 在 --upscale 指定了未知选项

en: unknown option for --apply-custom-presets
zh_CN: 在 --apply-custom-presets 指定了未知选项

en: too long ext for --out-ext
zh_CN: --out-ext 的扩展名过长

en: notice: input file or dir '%s' doesn't exist, skipping
zh_CN: 注意：输入文件或目录“%s”不存在，已跳过

en: incorrect ICC type for --icc-type: '%s'
zh_CN: --icc-type 传入了不正确的 ICC 类型：“%s”

en: notice: ICC file '%s' doesn't exist, skipping
zh_CN: 注意：ICC 文件“%s”不存在，已跳过

en: incorrect ICC intent for --icc-intent: '%s'
zh_CN: --icc-intent 传入了不正确的 ICC 渲染意图：“%s”

en: warning: unknown option '%s'
zh_CN: 警告：未知选项“%s”

en: error: input file and import opts specified! that's not supported!
zh_CN: 错误：输入文件和输入选项皆已指定，不支持此选项组合！

en: notice: output location is a directory. assuming '%s/$(FILE_NAME).%s' output pattern
zh_CN: 注意：输出位置是一个目录。默认使用“%s/$(FILE_NAME).%s”作为文件名模板

note: output file exists or there's output ext specified and it's same as file...
en: output file already exists, it will get renamed
zh_CN: 输出文件已经存在，它将会被重命名

note: one of inputs was a failure, no prob
en: error: can't open folder %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开文件夹 %s

en: error: can't open file %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开文件 %s

en: no images to export, aborting
zh_CN: 没有图像要导出，取消

en: error: can't open XMP file %s
zh_CN: 错误：无法打开 XMP 文件 %s

en: empty history stack
zh_CN: 清空历史记录栈

note: too long ext, no point in wasting time
en: too long output file extension: %s
zh_CN: 输出文件扩展名过长：%s

note: no ext or empty ext, no point in wasting time
en: no output file extension given
zh_CN: 未指定输出文件扩展名

en: cannot find disk storage module. please check your installation, something seems to be broken.
zh_CN: 无法找到硬盘存储模块。请检查已安装的程序文件，有些部分似乎已损坏。

en: failed to get parameters from storage module, aborting export ...
zh_CN: 从存储模块获取参数失败，导出中断……

en: unknown extension '.%s'
zh_CN: 未知扩展“.%s”

en: failed to get parameters from format module, aborting export ...
zh_CN: 从格式模块获取参数失败，导出中断……

en: camera `%s' on port `%s' error %s
    
    make sure your camera allows access and is not mounted otherwise
zh_CN: 连接于端口“%2$s”的相机“%1$s”发生错误 %3$s
    
    请确认您的相机允许电脑访问，并且未被其他程序挂载

en: failed to initialize `%s' on port `%s', likely causes are: locked by another application, no access to devices etc
zh_CN: 无法初始化端口“%2$s”上的“%1$s”。可能的原因为设备被其他程序锁定或者无权访问设备等

en: `%s' on port `%s' is not interesting because it supports neither tethering nor import
zh_CN: 无法使用“%2$s”上的“%1$s”。此设备既不支持联机拍摄也不支持图像导入

en: camera `%s' on port `%s' disconnected while mounted
zh_CN: 端口“%2$s”上的相机“%1$s”在使用时被断开

en: camera `%s' on port `%s' needs to be remounted
    make sure it allows access and is not mounted otherwise
zh_CN: 您需要重新挂载端口“%2$s”上的相机“%1$s”
    请确认您的相机允许电脑访问，并且未被其他程序挂载

en: too much time to update aspect ratio for the collection
zh_CN: 更新图像集纵横比操作时间过长

en: film roll
zh_CN: 胶卷

en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: capture date
zh_CN: 拍摄日期

en: capture time
zh_CN: 拍摄时间

en: import time
zh_CN: 导入时间

en: modification time
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: export time
zh_CN: 导出时间

en: print time
zh_CN: 打印时间

en: history
zh_CN: 历史

en: color label
zh_CN: 色彩标识

note: aperture
en: aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: geotagging
zh_CN: 地理标签

en: grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: local copy
zh_CN: 本地副本

en: module
zh_CN: 模块

en: module order
zh_CN: 模块顺序

en: range rating
zh_CN: 评级范围

en: rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: purple
zh_CN: 紫

en: auto applied
zh_CN: 已自动应用

en: altered
zh_CN: 已改变

en: not tagged
zh_CN: 无标签

en: tagged
zh_CN: 已加标签

en: tagged*
zh_CN: 已加标签*

note: local copy
en: not copied locally
zh_CN: 没有本地复制

en: copied locally
zh_CN: 有本地副本

note: if its undefined
en: unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: group leaders
zh_CN: 分组首张图像

en: group followers
zh_CN: 分组成员

en: not defined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: <b>%d</b> image (#<b>%d</b>) selected of <b>%d</b>
zh_CN: 已选择 <b>%d</b> 张图像，当前选中 #<b>%d</b>，共 <b>%d</b> 张

en: <b>%d</b> image selected of <b>%d</b> | <b>%d</b> images selected of <b>%d</b>
zh_CN[0]: 已选择 <b>%d</b> 张图像，共 <b>%d</b> 张

en: gray
zh_CN: 灰

en: Chinese
zh_CN: 中国人

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰国人

en: Kurdish
zh_CN: 库尔德人

en: Caucasian
zh_CN: 高加索人

en: African-American
zh_CN: 非裔美国人

en: Mexican
zh_CN: 墨西哥人

en: forearm
zh_CN: 前臂

en: forehead
zh_CN: 前额

en: cheek
zh_CN: 面颊

en: average %s skin tone
zh_CN: %s 皮肤色调均值

note: 0° - pinkish red
en: deep purple
zh_CN: 深紫色

note: L = 10 %
en: fuchsia
zh_CN: 樱红色

note: L = 30 %
en: medium magenta
zh_CN: 中洋红色

note: L = 50 %
en: violet pink
zh_CN: 紫粉红色

note: L = 70 %
en: plum violet
zh_CN: 深紫色

note: 24° - red
en: dark red
zh_CN: 暗红色

en: crimson
zh_CN: 绯红色

en: salmon
zh_CN: 鲑肉粉红色

en: pink
zh_CN: 粉色

note: 48° - orangy red
en: maroon
zh_CN: 褐红色

en: dark orange red
zh_CN: 深橙红色

en: orange red
zh_CN: 橙红色

en: coral
zh_CN: 珊瑚色

en: khaki
zh_CN: 卡其布色

note: 72° - orange
en: brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: chocolate
zh_CN: 巧克力色

en: dark gold
zh_CN: 深金色

en: gold
zh_CN: 金色

en: sandy brown
zh_CN: 沙棕色

note: 96° - yellow olive 120° - green 144° - blueish green
en: dark green
zh_CN: 深绿色

en: dark olive green
zh_CN: 深橄榄绿色

en: olive
zh_CN: 橄榄色

en: beige
zh_CN: 米色(浅褐色)

en: forest green
zh_CN: 森林绿色

en: olive drab
zh_CN: 橄榄土褐色

en: yellow green
zh_CN: 黄绿色

en: pale green
zh_CN: 浅绿色

en: lime green
zh_CN: 橙绿色

note: 168° - greenish cyian
en: dark sea green
zh_CN: 深海藻绿色

en: sea green
zh_CN: 海藻绿色

en: teal
zh_CN: 水鸭色

en: light sea green
zh_CN: 浅海洋绿色

en: turquoise
zh_CN: 绿宝石色

note: 192° - cyan
en: dark slate gray
zh_CN: 深石板灰色

en: light slate gray
zh_CN: 浅石板灰色

en: dark cyan
zh_CN: 深青色

en: aqua
zh_CN: 水蓝

en: cyan
zh_CN: 青色

note: 216° - medium blue
en: navy blue
zh_CN: 海军蓝色

en: deep sky blue
zh_CN: 深天蓝色

en: aquamarine blue
zh_CN: 蓝绿色

note: 240° - blue and 264° - bluer than blue these are collapsed because CIE Lab 1976 sucks for blues 288° - more blue
en: dark blue
zh_CN: 深蓝色

en: medium blue
zh_CN: 间蓝色

en: azure blue
zh_CN: 蔚蓝色

en: light sky blue
zh_CN: 淡天蓝色

en: light blue
zh_CN: 淡蓝色

note: 312° - violet
en: indigo
zh_CN: 靛青色

en: dark violet
zh_CN: 深紫罗兰色

en: blue violet
zh_CN: 蓝紫色

en: violet
zh_CN: 紫色

en: plum
zh_CN: 紫红色

en: dark magenta
zh_CN: 深洋红

en: magenta
zh_CN: 品红

en: lavender
zh_CN: 淡紫色

en: color not found
zh_CN: 未找到此色彩

en: colorlabels set to %s
zh_CN: 色标设置为%s

en: all colorlabels removed
zh_CN: 全部色标已删除

en: clear
zh_CN: 清空

en: export profile
zh_CN: 输出配置

en: softproof profile
zh_CN: 软打样配置

en: system display profile
zh_CN: 系统显示配置

en: system display profile (second window)
zh_CN: 系统显示配置（第二窗口）

en: sRGB (web-safe)
zh_CN: sRGB（网页兼容）

en: PQ Rec2020 RGB
zh_CN: 感知型量化（PQ）Rec2020 RGB

en: HLG Rec2020 RGB
zh_CN: 混合对数伽马（HLG）Rec2020 RGB

en: PQ P3 RGB
zh_CN: 感知型量化（PQ）P3 RGB

en: HLG P3 RGB
zh_CN: 混合对数伽马（HLG）P3 RGB

en: linear XYZ
zh_CN: 线性 XYZ

en: linear infrared BGR
zh_CN: 线性红外 BGR

en: BRG (for testing)
zh_CN: BRG（测试用）

en: profile `%s' not usable as histogram profile. it has been replaced by sRGB!
zh_CN: 无法在直方图中使用色彩配置“%s”。已使用 sRGB 代替！

en: embedded ICC profile
zh_CN: 嵌入的 ICC 文件

en: embedded matrix
zh_CN: 嵌入的矩阵

en: standard color matrix
zh_CN: 标准颜色矩阵

en: enhanced color matrix
zh_CN: 增强颜色矩阵

en: vendor color matrix
zh_CN: 供应商颜色矩阵

en: alternate color matrix
zh_CN: 备用颜色矩阵

en: BRG (experimental)
zh_CN: BRG（实验性的）

en: PQ Rec2020
zh_CN: 感知型量化（PQ）Rec2020

en: HLG Rec2020
zh_CN: 混合对数伽马（HLG）Rec2020

en: PQ P3
zh_CN: 感知型量化（PQ）P3

en: HLG P3
zh_CN: 混合对数伽马（HLG）P3

en: file `%s' to print not found for image %d on `%s'
zh_CN: 找不到文件 %s，无法打印 %d 张图像到“%s”

en: failed to create temporary file for printing options
zh_CN: 为打印选项创建临时文件失败

en: printing on `%s' cancelled
zh_CN: 在“%s”上的打印任务已取消

en: error while printing `%s' on `%s'
zh_CN: 打印“%s”到“%s”时发生错误

en: printing `%s' on `%s'
zh_CN: 打印“%s”至“%s”

en: found strange path `%s'
zh_CN: 发现异常路径“%s”

en: error loading directory `%s'
zh_CN: 载入目录“%s”失败

en: file `%s' has unknown format!
zh_CN: 文件“%s”使用了未知格式！

en: error loading file `%s'
zh_CN: 载入文件“%s”错误

en: configuration information
zh_CN: 配置信息

en: _show this information again
zh_CN: 重新显示此信息 (_s)

en: _understood
zh_CN: 明白 (_u)

en: the RCD demosaicer has been defined as default instead of PPG because of better quality and performance.
zh_CN: 与 PPG 方法相比，RCD 去马赛克可提供更好和更快的算法，因此 RCD 被定义为默认方法.

en: see preferences/darkroom/demosaicing for zoomed out darkroom mode
zh_CN: 对于暗房模式下缩小的图片，见 首选项->暗房->去马赛克

en: the user interface and the underlying internals for tuning darktable performance have changed.
zh_CN: 关于调整 darktable 性能的用户界面和底层算法已改变。

en: you won't find headroom and friends any longer, instead in preferences/processing use:
zh_CN: 内存预留和附属选项已被移除，请使用首选项->处理中使用以下选项替代:

en: 1) darktable resources
zh_CN: 1) darktable 资源

en: 2) tune OpenCL performance
zh_CN: 2) 调整 OpenCL 性能

en: some global config parameters relevant for OpenCL performance are not used any longer.
zh_CN: 一些关于 OpenCL 性能的全局配置将不再可用。

en: instead you will find 'per device' data in 'cldevice_v5_canonical-name'. content is:
zh_CN: 请使用“cldevice_v5_canonical-name”中的“per device”数据替代。其内容是：

en: you may tune as before except 'magic'
zh_CN: 除了“magic”选项之外，您还可像以前一样调整

en: your OpenCL compiler settings for all devices have been reset to default.
zh_CN: 所有设备的 OpenCL 编译器设置已恢复默认值。

en: OpenCL global config parameters 'per device' data has been recreated with an updated name.
zh_CN: 按设备设置 OpenCL 全局配置的选项名称在此版本更新后发生了改变。

en: you will find 'per device' data in 'cldevice_v5_canonical-name'. content is:
zh_CN: 请使用“cldevice_v5_canonical-name”中的“per device”数据替代。其内容是：

en: If you're using device names in 'opencl_device_priority' you should update them to the new names.
zh_CN: 若您在“opencl_device_priority”中指定了设备名称，您需要手动更新此项中的设备名。

en: OpenCL 'per device' config data have been automatically extended by 'unified-fraction'.
zh_CN: OpenCL 分设备设置已使用“unified-fraction”扩展。

en: OpenCL 'per device' compiler settings might have been updated.
zh_CN: OpenCL 分设备编译器设置可能发生了改变。

en: 
      Sorry, darktable could not be started (database is locked)
    
      How to solve this problem?
    
      1 - If another darktable instance is already open, 
          click cancel and either use that instance or close it before attempting to rerun darktable 
          (process ID <i><b>%d</b></i> created the database locks)
    
      2 - If you can't find a running instance of darktable, try restarting your session or your computer. 
          This will close all running programs and hopefully close the databases correctly. 
    
      3 - If you have done this or are certain that no other instances of darktable are running, 
          this probably means that the last instance was ended abnormally. 
          Click on the "delete database lock files" button to remove the files <i>data.db.lock</i> and <i>library.db.lock</i>.  
    
    
          <i><u>Caution!</u> Do not delete these files without first undertaking the above checks, 
          otherwise you risk generating serious inconsistencies in your database.</i>
zh_CN: 
      抱歉，darktable 无法启动（数据库被锁定）
    
      如何解决此问题？
    
      1 - 若另一个 darktable 实例已在运行，
          点击取消，并使用该已打开的实例或退出后再尝试启动
          （进程号 <i><b>%d</b></i> 正在使用数据库）
    
      2 - 若您找不到另一个 darktable 实例，请尝试重新登入或重新启动您的计算机。
          这有助于清理所有正在运行的程序，有可能可以正确关闭数据库。
    
      3 - 若此问题依然存在或您确定系统上没有其他正在运行的 darktable 实例，
          上次 darktable 可能未正确退出。
          点击“删除数据锁”按钮以移除 <i>data.db.lock</i> 及 <i>library.db.lock</i>。
    
    
          <i><u>警告：</u>请勿在未完成上述检查时删除数据库锁，否则数据库的一致性可能
          会被严重破坏。</i>

note: clang-format on
en: error starting darktable
zh_CN: darktable 启动失败

en: _delete database lock files
zh_CN: 删除数据库锁 (_d)

en: are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定吗？

en: 
    do you really want to delete the lock files?
zh_CN: 
    确定要删除数据库锁文件？

en: _no
zh_CN: 否 (_n)

en: _yes
zh_CN: 是 (_y)

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: 
    successfully deleted the lock files.
    you can now restart darktable
zh_CN: 
    删除数据库锁文件成功。
    请重新启动 darktable

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: 
    at least one file could not be removed.
    you may try to manually delete the files <i>data.db.lock</i> and <i>library.db.lock</i>
    in folder <a href="file:///%s">%s</a>.
zh_CN: 
    至少一个文件无法被移除。
    请尝试手动删除目录 <a href="file:///%s">%s</a> 中的
    文件 <i>data.db.lock</i> 和 <i>library.db.lock</i>。

en: the database lock file contains a pid that seems to be alive in your system: %d
zh_CN: 数据库锁表明了一个似乎正在活动的进程：%d

en: the database lock file seems to be empty
zh_CN: 数据库锁是似乎空的

en: error opening the database lock file for reading: %s
zh_CN: 读取数据库锁失败：%s

en: the database schema version of
    
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    is too new for this build of darktable (this means the database was created or upgraded by a newer darktable version)
zh_CN: 数据库
    
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    的架构版本太新，无法被此版本的 darktable 读取。这意味着此数据库可能是由更高版本的 darktable 创建或使用过。

en: darktable - too new db version
zh_CN: darktable - 数据库版本太新

en: _quit darktable
zh_CN: 退出 darktable (_q)

note: the database has to be upgraded, let's ask user
en: the database schema has to be upgraded for
    
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    this might take a long time in case of a large database
    
    do you want to proceed or quit now to do a backup
zh_CN: 您需要升级数据库版本以使用 darktable <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    若数据库较大，此操作可能耗费较长的时间
    
    是否要继续？若要备份数据库，请现在退出程序

en: darktable - schema migration
zh_CN: darktable - 数据库版本迁移

en: _close darktable
zh_CN: 关闭 darktable (_c)

en: _upgrade database
zh_CN: 升级数据库 (_u)

en: quick_check said:
    %s
zh_CN: 快速检查结果：
    %s

en: darktable - error opening database
zh_CN: darktable - 打开数据库失败

en: _attempt restore
zh_CN: 尝试恢复 (_a)

en: _delete database
zh_CN: 删除数据库 (_d)

en: do you want to close darktable now to manually restore
    the database from a backup, attempt an automatic restore
    from the most recent snapshot or delete the corrupted database
    and start with a new one?
zh_CN: 您希望关闭 darktable 以手动从备份恢复数据库？
    还是尝试自动从最近快照恢复数据库，或者删除损坏的数据库并从头开始？

en: do you want to close darktable now to manually restore
    the database from a backup or delete the corrupted database
    and start with a new one?
zh_CN: 您希望现在关闭 darktable 并手动从备份恢复数据库
    还是删除损坏的数据库重新开始呢？

en: an error has occurred while trying to open the database from
    
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    it seems that the database is corrupted.
    %s%s
zh_CN: 从以下位置打开数据库时发生错误：
    
    <span style="italic">%s</span>
    
    数据库可能已经损坏。
    %s%s

en: fast exposure independent guided filter failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
zh_CN: 快速曝光独立导向滤波器无法分配内存，请检查 RAM 设置

en: cannot read XMP file '%s': '%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取 xmp 文件“%s”：“%s”

en: cannot write XMP file '%s': '%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入 xmp 文件“%s”：“%s”

en: fast guided filter failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
zh_CN: 快速引导过滤器无法分配内存，请检查 RAM 设置

en: do you want to remove this empty directory? | do you want to remove these empty directories?
zh_CN[0]: 你确定要删除此空目录吗？

en: remove empty directory? | remove empty directories?
zh_CN[0]: 删除空目录？

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: cannot remove film roll having local copies with non accessible originals
zh_CN: 此胶卷包含无法找到原片的副本，无法删除

en: you need to copy history from an image before you paste it onto another
zh_CN: 你需要复制一张图片的历史，然后才能用在另一张上

en: orphaned image
zh_CN: 孤立图像

en: geo-location undone for %d image | geo-location undone for %d images
zh_CN[0]: 已为 %d 张图像撤销定位信息更改

en: geo-location re-applied to %d image | geo-location re-applied to %d images
zh_CN[0]: 已为 %d 张图像应用定位信息更改

en: date/time undone for %d image | date/time undone for %d images
zh_CN[0]: 已为 %d 张图像撤销时间信息更改

en: date/time re-applied to %d image | date/time re-applied to %d images
zh_CN[0]: 已为 %d 张图像应用时间信息更改

en: cannot access local copy `%s'
zh_CN: 无法访问本地副本“%s”

en: cannot write local copy `%s'
zh_CN: 无法写入本地副本“%s”！

en: error moving local copy `%s' -> `%s'
zh_CN: 无法移动本地副本“%s”至“%s”

en: error moving `%s': file not found
zh_CN: 无法移动“%s”：文件未找到

en: error moving `%s' -> `%s': file exists
zh_CN: 无法移动“%s”至“%s”：目标位置已存在

en: error moving `%s' -> `%s'
zh_CN: 无法移动“%s”至“%s”

en: cannot create local copy when the original file is not accessible.
zh_CN: 当原件不可用时无法创建本地副本。

en: cannot create local copy.
zh_CN: 无法创建本地副本。

en: cannot remove local copy when the original file is not accessible.
zh_CN: 当原件不可用时无法删除本地副本。

en: %d local copy has been synchronized | %d local copies have been synchronized
zh_CN[0]: 已同步 %d 件本地副本

en: <b>WARNING</b>: camera is missing samples!
zh_CN: <b>警告</b>: 相机缺少样片！

en: You must provide samples in <a href='https://raw.pixls.us/'>https://raw.pixls.us/</a>
zh_CN: 您需要在<a href='https://raw.pixls.us/'>https://raw.pixls.us/</a>提供样片

en: for `%s' `%s'
    in as many format/compression/bit depths as possible
zh_CN: 对于“%s” "%s"
    尽量和 格式->压缩->色彩深度的设置 一样

en: or the <b>RAW won't be readable</b> in next version.
zh_CN: 或者在下一个版本中 <b>RAW不可读</b> 。

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: insufficient memory
zh_CN: 内存不足

en: this module was unable to allocate
    all of the memory required to process
    the image.  some or all processing
    has been skipped.
zh_CN: 本模块无法获得处理此照片
    所需的全部内存。
    部分或全部的操作
    已被省去。

en: couldn't expand to a unique filename for session, please check your import session settings.
zh_CN: 无法扩展至一个不重复的文件名，请检查您的导入设置。

en: requested session path not available. device not mounted?
zh_CN: 请求的会话路径不可用。设备未挂载？

en: legacy
zh_CN: 传统

en: darktable loads %s from
    <b>%s</b>
    or, if this directory does not exist, from
    <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: darktable 需要从 %2$s 加载 %1$s
    若此文件夹不存在，将从 %3$s 加载

note: clang-format off
en: creator
zh_CN: 拍摄者

en: publisher
zh_CN: 发布者

note: title
en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: description
zh_CN: 描述信息

en: rights
zh_CN: 版权

en: notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: version name
zh_CN: 版本名称

en: image id
zh_CN: 图片 id

en: image `%s' is not available!
zh_CN: 图像“%s”无法获取！

en: generic poissonian
zh_CN: 常规泊松

en: noiseprofile file `%s' is not valid
zh_CN: 噪点描述文件“%s”无效

en: no working OpenCL library found
zh_CN: 无法找到可用的 OpenCL 支持库

en: platform detection failed. some possible causes:
      - OpenCL ICD (ocl-icd) missing,
      - previous OpenCL errors leading to blocked devices,
      - power management problems,
      - buggy drivers,
      - no OpenCL driver installed.
zh_CN: 无法探测平台。可能的原因有：
      - OpenCL ICD (ocl-icd) 缺失、
      - 计算设备被之前发生的错误阻塞、
      - 电源管理问题、
      - 设备驱动 bug、
      - 未安装 OpenCL 驱动。

en: no devices found for unknown platform
zh_CN: 未找到未知平台的 OpenCL 设备

en: not enough memory for OpenCL devices
zh_CN: OpenCL 设备内存不足

en: no OpenCL devices found
zh_CN: 没有发现 OpenCL 设备

en: no suitable OpenCL devices found
zh_CN: 没有发现支持的 OpenCL 设备

en: OpenCL initializing problem:
    %s
zh_CN: OpenCL 初始化时遇到问题：
    %s

en: OpenCL scheduling profile set to default, setup has changed
zh_CN: OpenCL 调度配置已设定为默认值，您的配置已发生改变

en: building OpenCL program %s for %s
zh_CN: 正在为设备 %2$s 编译 OpenCL 程序 %1$s

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: inch
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Letter
zh_CN: 美国信纸

en: GNOME Keyring backend is no longer supported. configure a different one
zh_CN: Gnome 密钥环不再受支持。请配置其他后端

en: rejecting %d image | rejecting %d images
zh_CN[0]: 丢弃 %d 张图像

en: applying rating %d to %d image | applying rating %d to %d images
zh_CN[0]: 应用评级 %d 到 %d 张图像

en: no images selected to apply rating
zh_CN: 没有选中任何图片应用评级

en: image rejected
zh_CN: 图像已被退稿

en: image rated to 0 star
zh_CN: 图像已评级为 0 星

en: image rated to %s
zh_CN: 图像已评级为 %s

en: select
zh_CN: 选择

en: upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: zero
zh_CN: 零

en: one
zh_CN: 一

en: two
zh_CN: 二

en: three
zh_CN: 三

en: four
zh_CN: 四

en: five
zh_CN: 五

en: reject
zh_CN: 退稿

en: style with name '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的样式已经存在

en: styles
zh_CN: 风格

en: style named '%s' successfully created
zh_CN: 样式“%s”创建成功

en: no image selected!
zh_CN: 没有选中图片！

en: style %s successfully applied!
zh_CN: 成功应用样式 %s！

en: no images nor styles selected!
zh_CN: 未选择图片或样式！

en: no styles selected!
zh_CN: 未选择样式！

en: style successfully applied! | styles successfully applied!
zh_CN[0]: 成功应用样式！

en: module `%s' version mismatch: %d != %d
zh_CN: 模块“%s”版本不匹配： %d != %d

en: applied style `%s' on current image
zh_CN: 在当前图片使用样式“%s”

en: failed to overwrite style file for %s
zh_CN: 覆盖 %s 的样式文件失败

en: style file for %s exists
zh_CN: %s 的样式文件已存在

en: style %s was successfully imported
zh_CN: 样式 %s 导入成功

note: Failed to open file, clean up.
en: could not read file `%s'
zh_CN: 无法读取文件“%s”！

en: above sea level
zh_CN: 海拔

en: below sea level
zh_CN: 海平面以下

en: m
zh_CN: 米

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

note: Column 1 - "make" of the camera. * Column 2 - "model" (use the "make" and "model" as provided by DCRaw). * Column 3 - WB name. * Column 4 - Fine tuning. MUST be in increasing order. 0 for no fine tuning. *	      It is enough to give only the extreme values, the other values *	      will be interpola
en: daylight
zh_CN: 日光

note: Probably same as above:
en: direct sunlight
zh_CN: 日光直射

en: cloudy
zh_CN: 多云

note: "Shadows" should be switched to this:
en: shade
zh_CN: 阴影

en: incandescent
zh_CN: 白炽灯

en: incandescent warm
zh_CN: 暖白炽灯

note: Same as "Incandescent":
en: tungsten
zh_CN: 钨丝灯

en: fluorescent
zh_CN: 荧光灯

note: In Canon cameras and some newer Nikon cameras:
en: fluorescent high
zh_CN: 高色温荧光灯

en: cool white fluorescent
zh_CN: 冷白荧光灯

en: warm white fluorescent
zh_CN: 暖白荧光灯

en: daylight fluorescent
zh_CN: 日光灯

en: neutral fluorescent
zh_CN: 中性荧光灯

en: white fluorescent
zh_CN: 白荧光灯

note: In some newer Nikon cameras:
en: sodium-vapor fluorescent
zh_CN: 钠蒸气荧光灯

en: day white fluorescent
zh_CN: 昼白荧光灯

en: high temp. mercury-vapor fluorescent
zh_CN: 高温汞蒸气荧光灯

note: found in Nikon Coolpix P1000
en: high temp. mercury-vapor
zh_CN: 高温汞蒸气灯

en: flash
zh_CN: 闪光

note: For Olympus with no real "Flash" preset:
en: flash (auto mode)
zh_CN: 闪光（自动）

en: evening sun
zh_CN: 夕阳

en: underwater
zh_CN: 水下

en: black & white
zh_CN: 黑白

en: spot WB
zh_CN: 点测白平衡

en: manual WB
zh_CN: 手动白平衡

en: camera WB
zh_CN: 相机白平衡

en: auto WB
zh_CN: 自动白平衡

en: hold
zh_CN: 保持

en: modifiers
zh_CN: 修饰键

[ctx: accel]
en: global
zh_CN: 全局

[ctx: accel]
en: views
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: accel]
en: thumbtable
zh_CN: 缩略图

[ctx: accel]
en: utility modules
zh_CN: 实用模块

[ctx: accel]
en: format
zh_CN: 文件格式

[ctx: accel]
en: storage
zh_CN: 存储

[ctx: accel]
en: processing modules
zh_CN: 处理模块

[ctx: accel]
en: <blending>
zh_CN: <混合>

[ctx: accel]
en: Lua scripts
zh_CN: Lua 脚本

[ctx: accel]
en: fallbacks
zh_CN: 缺省

[ctx: accel]
en: <focused>
zh_CN: <聚焦>

en: show accels window
zh_CN: 显示快捷键窗口

en: working...
zh_CN: 工作中……

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced XMP → DB
zh_CN: 错误：%s 张图像未从 XMP 同步至数据库

en: ERROR: cannot write the database. the destination may be full, offline or read-only.
zh_CN: 错误：无法写入数据库。目标位置可能已满、离线或处于只读状态。

en: SUCCESS: %s synced XMP → DB
zh_CN: 成功：%s 张图像已从 XMP 同步至数据库

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced DB → XMP
zh_CN: 错误：%s 张图像未从数据库同步至 XMP

en: ERROR: cannot write %s 
    the destination may be full, offline or read-only.
zh_CN: 错误：无法写入 %s 张图像。
    目标位置可能已满、离线或处于只读状态。

en: SUCCESS: %s synced DB → XMP
zh_CN: 成功：%s 张图像已从数据库同步至 XMP

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced new (XMP) → old (DB)
zh_CN: 错误：%s 张图像的数据未从新 XMP 同步至旧数据库

en: SUCCESS: %s synced new (XMP) → old (DB)
zh_CN: 成功：%s 张图像的数据已从新 XMP 同步至旧数据库

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced new (DB) → old (XMP)
zh_CN: 错误：%s 张图像的数据未从新数据库同步至旧 XMP

en: SUCCESS: %s synced new (DB) → old (XMP)
zh_CN: 成功：%s 张图像的数据已从新数据库同步至旧 XMP

en: EXCEPTION: %s has inconsistent timestamps
zh_CN: 异常：%s 的时间戳不统一

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced old (XMP) → new (DB)
zh_CN: 错误：%s 张图像的数据未从 旧XMP 同步至新数据库

en: SUCCESS: %s synced old (XMP) → new (DB)
zh_CN: 成功：%s 张图像的数据已从旧 XMP 同步至新数据库

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced old (DB) → new (XMP)
zh_CN: 错误：%s 张图像的数据未从旧数据库同步至新 XMP

en: SUCCESS: %s synced old (DB) → new (XMP)
zh_CN: 成功：%s 张图像的数据已从旧数据库同步至新 XMP

en: %id %02dh %02dm %02ds
zh_CN: %i 天 %02d 小时 %02d 分钟 %02d 秒

en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: XMP timestamp
zh_CN: XMP 时间戳

en: database timestamp
zh_CN: 数据库时间戳

en: newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: time difference
zh_CN: 时间差异

en: updated XMP sidecar files found
zh_CN: 发现较新的 XMP 附属文件

en: _close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: setup selection accelerators action-box
en: select all
zh_CN: 全选

en: select none
zh_CN: 全不选

en: invert selection
zh_CN: 反转选择

en: on the selection:
zh_CN: 当选择时：

en: keep the XMP edit
zh_CN: 保留 XMP 中的修改

en: keep the database edit
zh_CN: 保留数据库中的修改

en: keep the newest edit
zh_CN: 保留最新的修改

en: keep the oldest edit
zh_CN: 保留最旧的修改

en: synchronization log
zh_CN: 同步日志

en: capturing %d image | capturing %d images
zh_CN[0]: 捕获 %d 张图像

en: please set your camera to manual mode first!
zh_CN: 请首先将您的相机设置为手动模式！

en: capture images
zh_CN: 捕获图像

en: %d/%d imported to %s | %d/%d imported to %s
zh_CN[0]: %d/%d 被导入至 %s

en: starting to import images from camera
zh_CN: 开始从相机导入图像

en: failed to import images from camera.
zh_CN: 从相机导入图像失败。

en: importing %d image from camera | importing %d images from camera
zh_CN[0]: 从相机导入 %d 张图像

en: import images from camera
zh_CN: 从相机导入图像

en: failed to create film roll for destination directory, aborting move..
zh_CN: 目标目录创建胶卷失败，移动中断。

en: exposure bracketing only works on raw images.
zh_CN: 包围曝光只能用于RAW图像。

en: images have to be of same size and orientation!
zh_CN: 图像尺寸和方向必须相同！

en: merging %d image | merging %d images
zh_CN[0]: 合并 %d 张图像

en: wrote merged HDR `%s'
zh_CN: 写入合并的 HDR “%s”

en: duplicating %d image | duplicating %d images
zh_CN[0]: 复制 %d 张图像

en: flipping %d image | flipping %d images
zh_CN[0]: 翻转 %d 张图像

en: set %d color image | setting %d color images
zh_CN[0]: 将 %d 张图像设置为彩色

en: set %d monochrome image | setting %d monochrome images
zh_CN[0]: 将 %d 张图像设置为黑白

en: removing %d image | removing %d images
zh_CN[0]: 移除 %d 张图像

en: could not send %s to trash%s
    %s
    
     do you want to delete the file from disk without using trash?
zh_CN: 无法将 %s 移动到回收站 %s
    %s
    
    是否要永久删除文件而不使用回收站？

en: could not delete from disk %s%s
    %s
zh_CN: 无法物理删除 %s%s
    %s

en: _apply to all
zh_CN: 应用到全部照片 (_a)

en: _delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除 (_d)

en: _remove from library
zh_CN: 从照片库中移除 (_r)

en: _skip
zh_CN: 跳过 (_s)

en: abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: trashing error
zh_CN: 清除时遇到问题

en: deletion error
zh_CN: 删除错误

en: trashing %d image | trashing %d images
zh_CN[0]: 将 %d 张图片移动至回收站

en: deleting %d image | deleting %d images
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 张图像

en: failed to parse GPX file
zh_CN: 无法解析 GPX 文件

en: applied matched GPX location onto %d image | applied matched GPX location onto %d images
zh_CN[0]: 应用匹配的 GPX 位置到 %d 张图像

en: moving %d image
zh_CN: 移动 %d 张图像

en: moving %d images
zh_CN: 移动 %d 张图像

en: copying %d image
zh_CN: 复制 %d 张图像

en: copying %d images
zh_CN: 复制 %d 张图像

en: creating local copy of %d image | creating local copies of %d images
zh_CN[0]: 创建 %d 张图像的本地副本

en: removing local copy of %d image | removing local copies of %d images
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 张图像的本地副本

en: refreshing info for %d image | refreshing info for %d images
zh_CN[0]: 刷新 %d 张图像的信息

en: exporting %d image.. | exporting %d images..
zh_CN[0]: 正在导出 %d 张图像..

en: no image to export
zh_CN: 没有图像要导出

en: exporting %d / %d to %s
zh_CN: 正在导出 %d 张（共 %d 张）图像到 %s

en: image `%s' is currently unavailable
zh_CN: 图像“%s”目前不可用

en: merge HDR image
zh_CN: 合并 HDR 图像

en: duplicate images
zh_CN: 复制图像

en: flip images
zh_CN: 翻转图像

en: set monochrome images
zh_CN: 将图像设置为黑白

note: get all selected images now, to avoid the set changing during ui interaction
en: remove images
zh_CN: 移除图像

en: remove image?
zh_CN: 移除图像？

en: remove images?
zh_CN: 移除图像？

en: do you really want to remove %d image from darktable
    (without deleting file on disk)? | do you really want to remove %d images from darktable
    (without deleting files on disk)?
zh_CN[0]: 是否要从 darktable 中移除 %d 个图像而不从磁盘上删除文件？

note: first get all selected images, to avoid the set changing during ui interaction
en: delete images
zh_CN: 删除图像

en: delete image?
zh_CN: 删除图像？

en: delete images?
zh_CN: 删除图像？

en: do you really want to physically delete %d image
    (using trash if possible)? | do you really want to physically delete %d images
    (using trash if possible)?
zh_CN[0]: 你确定要从磁盘物理删除 %d 张已选图像吗（若可用将移动到回收站）？

en: do you really want to physically delete %d image from disk? | do you really want to physically delete %d images from disk?
zh_CN[0]: 你确定要从磁盘物理删除 %d 张已选图像吗？

en: do you really want to physically delete selected image (using trash if possible)?
zh_CN: 你确定要从磁盘物理删除已选图像吗（若可用将移动到回收站）？

en: do you really want to physically delete selected image from disk?
zh_CN: 你确定要从磁盘物理删除已选图像吗？

en: move images
zh_CN: 移动图像

en: _select as destination
zh_CN: 选择目的地

en: move image? | move images?
zh_CN[0]: 移动图像？

en: do you really want to physically move %d image to %s?
    (all duplicates will be moved along) | do you really want to physically move %d images to %s?
    (all duplicates will be moved along)
zh_CN[0]: 你确定要物理移动 %d 张已选图像至 %s 吗？
    （所有重复图像将一并移动）

en: copy images
zh_CN: 复制图像

en: copy image? | copy images?
zh_CN[0]: 复制图像？

en: do you really want to physically copy %d image to %s? | do you really want to physically copy %d images to %s?
zh_CN[0]: 你确定要物理复制 %d 张已选图像至 %s 吗？

en: local copy images
zh_CN: 本地复制图像

en: refresh EXIF
zh_CN: 刷新 EXIF

en: failed to get parameters from storage module `%s', aborting export..
zh_CN: 从存储模块“%s”获取参数失败，导出中断..

en: export images
zh_CN: 导出图像

en: adding time offset to %d image
zh_CN: 向 %d 张图像添加时间偏移

en: setting date/time of %d image
zh_CN: 为 %d 张图像设置拍摄日期与时间

en: adding time offset to %d images
zh_CN: 向 %d 张图像添加时间偏移

en: setting date/time of %d images
zh_CN: 为 %d 张图像设置拍摄日期与时间

en: added time offset to %d image
zh_CN: 已向 %d 张图像添加时间偏移

en: set date/time of %d image
zh_CN: 已为 %d 张图像设置拍摄日期与时间

en: added time offset to %d images
zh_CN: 已向 %d 张图像添加时间偏移

en: set date/time of %d images
zh_CN: 已为 %d 张图像设置拍摄日期与时间

en: time offset
zh_CN: 时间偏移

en: write sidecar files
zh_CN: 写入附属文件

en: importing %d image | importing %d images
zh_CN[0]: 导入 %d 张图像

en: importing %d/%d image | importing %d/%d images
zh_CN[0]: 正在导入 %d 张图像（共 %d 张）

en: imported %d image | imported %d images
zh_CN[0]: 已导入 %d 张图像

en: import images
zh_CN: 导入图像

en: no supported images were found to be imported
zh_CN: 没有发现可以导入的图像文件

en: importing image %s
zh_CN: 正在导入图像 %s

en: import image
zh_CN: 导入图像

en: detail mask blending error
zh_CN: 细节蒙版混合出现错误

en: detail mask CL blending problem
zh_CN: 细节蒙版 CL 混合出现错误

[ctx: blendmode]
en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: blendmode]
en: average
zh_CN: 平均

[ctx: blendmode]
en: difference
zh_CN: 差值

[ctx: blendmode]
en: normal bounded
zh_CN: 正常有界的

[ctx: blendmode]
en: lighten
zh_CN: 变亮

[ctx: blendmode]
en: darken
zh_CN: 变暗

[ctx: blendmode]
en: screen
zh_CN: 滤色

[ctx: blendmode]
en: multiply
zh_CN: 相乘

[ctx: blendmode]
en: divide
zh_CN: 相除

[ctx: blendmode]
en: addition
zh_CN: 相加

[ctx: blendmode]
en: subtract
zh_CN: 相减

[ctx: blendmode]
en: geometric mean
zh_CN: 几何平均数

[ctx: blendmode]
en: harmonic mean
zh_CN: 调和平均数

[ctx: blendmode]
en: overlay
zh_CN: 叠加

[ctx: blendmode]
en: softlight
zh_CN: 柔光

[ctx: blendmode]
en: hardlight
zh_CN: 强光

[ctx: blendmode]
en: vividlight
zh_CN: 亮光

[ctx: blendmode]
en: linearlight
zh_CN: 条状光

[ctx: blendmode]
en: pinlight
zh_CN: 点光

[ctx: blendmode]
en: lightness
zh_CN: 明度

[ctx: blendmode]
en: chromaticity
zh_CN: 色度

[ctx: blendmode]
en: Lab lightness
zh_CN: Lab 明度

[ctx: blendmode]
en: Lab a-channel
zh_CN: Lab a 通道

[ctx: blendmode]
en: Lab b-channel
zh_CN: Lab b 通道

[ctx: blendmode]
en: Lab color
zh_CN: Lab 颜色

[ctx: blendmode]
en: RGB red channel
zh_CN: RGB 红色通道

[ctx: blendmode]
en: RGB green channel
zh_CN: RGB 绿色通道

[ctx: blendmode]
en: RGB blue channel
zh_CN: RGB 蓝色通道

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSV value
zh_CN: HSV 亮度

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSV color
zh_CN: HSV 颜色

[ctx: blendmode]
en: hue
zh_CN: 色相

[ctx: blendmode]
en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: blendmode]
en: coloradjustment
zh_CN: 色彩调整

[ctx: blendmode]
note: * deprecated blend modes: make them available as legacy * history stacks might want them
en: difference (deprecated)
zh_CN: 差值（已废弃）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: subtract inverse (deprecated)
zh_CN: 逆减（已废弃）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: divide inverse (deprecated)
zh_CN: 逆除（已废弃）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: Lab L-channel (deprecated)
zh_CN: Lab L 通道（已废弃）

[ctx: blendoperation]
en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: blendoperation]
en: reverse
zh_CN: 反转

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: RGB (display)
zh_CN: RGB（显示）

en: RGB (scene)
zh_CN: RGB（场景）

note: DEVELOP_MASK_ENABLED
en: uniformly
zh_CN: 均匀

en: drawn mask
zh_CN: 绘制蒙板

en: parametric mask
zh_CN: 参数蒙版

en: raster mask
zh_CN: 光栅蒙版

en: drawn & parametric mask
zh_CN: 绘制&参数蒙版

en: exclusive
zh_CN: 不包括

en: inclusive
zh_CN: 包括

en: exclusive & inverted
zh_CN: 不包括&反转

en: inclusive & inverted
zh_CN: 包括&反转

en: output before blur
zh_CN: 模糊前的输出

en: input before blur
zh_CN: 模糊前的输入

en: output after blur
zh_CN: 模糊后的输出

en: input after blur
zh_CN: 模糊后的输入

en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: input
zh_CN: 输入

en: output
zh_CN: 输出

en:  (zoom)
zh_CN:  （缩放）

en:  (log)
zh_CN:  （对数）

en: reset to default blend colorspace
zh_CN: 重置为默认混合颜色空间

en: reset and hide output channels
zh_CN: 重置和隐藏输出通道

en: show output channels
zh_CN: 显示输出通道

en: sliders for L channel
zh_CN: 滑块 - L 通道

en: sliders for a channel
zh_CN: 滑块 - a 通道

en: green/red
zh_CN: 绿/红

en: sliders for b channel
zh_CN: 滑块 - b 通道

en: blue/yellow
zh_CN: 蓝/黄

en: sliders for chroma channel (of LCh)
zh_CN: 色度通道滑块（LCh）

en: sliders for hue channel (of LCh)
zh_CN: 色相通道滑块（LCh）

en: sliders for gray value
zh_CN: 灰度值滑块

en: R
zh_CN: 红

en: sliders for red channel
zh_CN: 红色通道滑块

en: G
zh_CN: 绿

en: sliders for green channel
zh_CN: 绿色通道滑块

en: B
zh_CN: 蓝

en: sliders for blue channel
zh_CN: 蓝色通道滑块

en: sliders for hue channel (of HSL)
zh_CN: 色相通道滑块（HSL）

en: sliders for chroma channel (of HSL)
zh_CN: 饱和度通道滑块（HSL）

en: sliders for value channel (of HSL)
zh_CN: 值通道滑块（HSL）

en: sliders for value channel (of JzCzhz)
zh_CN: 值通道滑块（JzCzhz）

en: sliders for chroma channel (of JzCzhz)
zh_CN: 色度通道滑块（JzCzhz）

en: sliders for hue channel (of JzCzhz)
zh_CN: 色调通道滑块（JzCzhz）

en: adjustment based on input received by this module:
    * range defined by upper markers: blend fully
    * range defined by lower markers: do not blend at all
    * range between adjacent upper/lower markers: blend gradually
zh_CN: 基于由这个模块收到的输入的调整：
    * 由上标定义的范围：完全混合
    * 由下标定义的范围：完全不混合
    * 相邻的上/下标之间的范围：逐渐混合

en: adjustment based on unblended output of this module:
    * range defined by upper markers: blend fully
    * range defined by lower markers: do not blend at all
    * range between adjacent upper/lower markers: blend gradually
zh_CN: 基于这个模块未混合的输出的调整：
    * 由上标定义的范围：完全混合
    * 由下标定义的范围：完全不混合
    * 相邻的上/下标之间的范围：逐渐混合

en: reset blend mask settings
zh_CN: 重置混合蒙板设置

en: channel
zh_CN: 通道

en: pick GUI color from image
    ctrl+click or right-click to select an area
zh_CN: 从图像中选择 GUI 颜色
    ctrl + 单击或右键以选择区域

en: show color
zh_CN: 显示颜色

en: set the range based on an area from the image
    drag to use the input image
    ctrl+drag to use the output image
zh_CN: 以输入图像的方式从图像框选区域来设置范围
    ctrl + 框选，将以输出图像的方式来设置范围

en: set range
zh_CN: 设置取值范围

en: invert all channel's polarities
zh_CN: 切换所有通道的正反选择

en: toggle polarity. best seen by enabling 'display mask'
zh_CN: 极性切换。启用“显示蒙板”显示最好效果

en: double-click to reset.
    press 'a' to toggle available slider modes.
    press 'c' to toggle view of channel data.
    press 'm' to toggle mask view.
zh_CN: 双击可重置。
    按a键切换至可用滑块模式。
    按c键切换至通道数据视图。
    按m键切换至蒙版视图。

en: blend
zh_CN: 混合

en: boost factor
zh_CN: 强化要素

en: adjust the boost factor of the channel mask
zh_CN: 调整通道蒙版的强化要素

en: %d shape used | %d shapes used
zh_CN[0]: 已使用 %d 个形状

en: no mask used
zh_CN: 没有蒙版被使用

en: toggle polarity of drawn mask
zh_CN: 切换绘制遮罩的正反选择

en: show and edit mask elements
zh_CN: 显示和编辑蒙版元素

en: show and edit in restricted mode
zh_CN: 在受限模式中显示并编辑形状

en: add gradient
zh_CN: 添加渐变

en: add multiple gradients
zh_CN: 添加多个渐变

en: add brush
zh_CN: 添加画笔

en: add multiple brush strokes
zh_CN: 添加多个笔刷

en: add path
zh_CN: 添加路径

en: add multiple paths
zh_CN: 添加多个路径

en: add ellipse
zh_CN: 添加椭圆

en: add multiple ellipses
zh_CN: 添加多个椭圆

en: add circle
zh_CN: 添加圆

en: add multiple circles
zh_CN: 添加多个圆

en: toggle polarity of raster mask
zh_CN: 切换光栅蒙版的正反选择

en: normal & difference
zh_CN: 正常模式和差异模式

en: lighten
zh_CN: 变亮

en: darken
zh_CN: 变暗

en: contrast enhancing
zh_CN: 对比增强模式

en: color channel
zh_CN: 色彩通道模式

en: chromaticity & lightness
zh_CN: 色度与亮度模式

en: normal & arithmetic
zh_CN: 正常与计算模式

note: add deprecated blend mode
en: deprecated
zh_CN: 已废弃

note: should never happen: unknown blend mode
en: unknown blend mode '%d' in module '%s'
zh_CN: 模块‘%2$s’中使用了未知的混合模式‘%1$d’

en: blending options
zh_CN: 混合选项

en: blend mask
zh_CN: 混合蒙板

en: display mask and/or color channel
zh_CN: 显示蒙版及颜色通道

en: display mask and/or color channel.
    ctrl+click to display mask,
    shift+click to display channel.
    hover over parametric mask slider to select channel for display
zh_CN: 显示蒙版及颜色通道。
    ctrl + 单击可显示蒙版，
    shift + 单击可显示通道
    将鼠标悬停在“参数蒙版”滑块上以选择要显示的通道

en: temporarily switch off blend mask
zh_CN: 临时关闭混合蒙板

en: temporarily switch off blend mask.
    only for module in focus
zh_CN: 临时关闭混合蒙板。只对当前模块有效

en: choose blending mode
zh_CN: 选择混合模式

en: toggle blend order
zh_CN: 切换混合顺序

en: toggle the blending order between the input and the output of the module,
    by default the output will be blended on top of the input,
    order can be reversed by clicking on the icon (input on top of output)
zh_CN: 切换模块的输入和输出之间的混合顺序，
    默认情况下，输出将在输入的上方混合，
    顺序可以通过点击图标逆转（输入在输出的上方）。

en: fulcrum
zh_CN: 支点

en: adjust the fulcrum used by some blending operations
zh_CN: 调整部分混合操作的支点

note: Add opacity/scale sliders to table
en: opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: set the opacity of the blending
zh_CN: 设置混合模式的不透明度

en: combine masks
zh_CN: 组合蒙版

en: how to combine individual drawn mask and different channels of parametric mask
zh_CN: 如何组合单独的绘制蒙版和参数蒙版的不同频道

en: details threshold
zh_CN: 细节阈值

en: adjust the threshold for the details mask (using raw data),
    positive values select areas with strong details,
    negative values select flat areas
zh_CN: 调整细节遮罩的阈值（使用 raw 数据），
    正值选择具有强烈细节的区域，
    负值选择平坦的区域

en: feathering guide
zh_CN: 羽化引导

en: choose to guide mask by input or output image and
    choose to apply feathering before or after mask blur
zh_CN: 选择通过输入或输出图像来引导蒙版
    选择在蒙版模糊之前或之后应用羽化

en: feathering radius
zh_CN: 羽化半径

en: spatial radius of feathering
zh_CN: 羽化的空间半径

en: blurring radius
zh_CN: 模糊半径

en: radius for gaussian blur of blend mask
zh_CN: 混合蒙板的高斯模糊半径

en: mask opacity
zh_CN: 蒙板透明度

en: shifts and tilts the tone curve of the blend mask to adjust its brightness
    without affecting fully transparent/fully opaque regions
zh_CN: 移动和倾斜混合蒙版的色调曲线以调整其亮度，而不影响完全透明/完全不透明区域

en: mask contrast
zh_CN: 蒙板对比度

en: gives the tone curve of the blend mask an s-like shape to adjust its contrast
zh_CN: 将混合蒙版的色调曲线设置为s形以调整其对比度

en: mask refinement
zh_CN: 蒙版改进

en: autosaving history has been disabled for this session because of a slow drive used
zh_CN: 因为您的硬盘速度太慢，此会话中无法使用历史记录自动保存

en: %s: module `%s' version mismatch: %d != %d
zh_CN: %s：模块“%s”版本不匹配： %d != %d

en: duplicate module, can't move new instance after the base one
zh_CN: 有多个相同模块时，无法将模块副本排序到基准模块之前

en: new instance
zh_CN: 新的副本

en: duplicate instance
zh_CN: 复制副本

en: move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

note: delete button label and tooltip will be updated based on trash pref
en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: '%s' is switched on
zh_CN: ‘%s’已打开

en: '%s' is switched off
zh_CN: ‘%s’已关闭

en: unknown mask
zh_CN: 未知蒙版

en: drawn + parametric mask
zh_CN: 绘制 + 参数蒙版

en: this module has a `%s'
zh_CN: 此模块有“%s”

en: taken from module %s
zh_CN: 来自模块 %s

en: click to display (module must be activated first)
zh_CN: 点击显示（模块必须先激活）

en: purpose
zh_CN: 用途

en: process
zh_CN: 流程

en: multiple instance actions
    right-click creates new instance
zh_CN: 多个实例行为
    右键点击创建新的实例

en: reset parameters
    ctrl+click to reapply any automatic presets
zh_CN: 重置参数
    按住 ctrl 并单击可重新应用任何自动预设

en: presets
    right-click to apply on new instance
zh_CN: 预设
    单击鼠标右键可应用于新实例

en: ERROR
zh_CN: 错误

en: unsupported input
zh_CN: 不支持的输入

en: you have placed this module at
    a position in the pipeline where
    the data format does not match
    its requirements.
zh_CN: 此模块在管线中的位置与此模块的数据格式要求不匹配。

en: show
zh_CN: 显示

en: new
zh_CN: 新建

en: duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: focus
zh_CN: 聚焦

en: instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: Adding the outer container
en: presets
zh_CN: 预置

en: processing module
zh_CN: 处理模块

en: %s
    ctrl+click to %s
zh_CN: %s
    Ctrl + 单击 %s

en: cannot find Lightroom XMP!
zh_CN: 找不到 Lightroom XMP！

en: `%s' is not a Lightroom XMP!
zh_CN: “%s”不是 Lightroom XMP！

en: %s has been imported | %s have been imported
zh_CN[0]: %s 导入成功

en: hardness: %3.2f%%
zh_CN: 硬度：%3.2f%%

en: size: %3.2f%%
zh_CN: 大小：%3.2f%%

en: [BRUSH] change size
zh_CN: 更改大小

en: [BRUSH] change hardness
zh_CN: 更改硬度

en: [BRUSH] change opacity
zh_CN: 更改不透明度

en: brush #%d
zh_CN: 笔刷 #%d

en: <b>size</b>: scroll, <b>hardness</b>: shift+scroll
    <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
zh_CN: <b>大小</b>：鼠标滚轮，<b>硬度</b>：shift + 滚轮
    <b>不透明度</b>：ctrl + 滚轮 (%d%%)

en: <b>size</b>: scroll
zh_CN: <b>大小</b>：鼠标滚轮

en: feather size: %3.2f%%
zh_CN: 羽化大小：%3.2f%%

en: [CIRCLE] change size
zh_CN: 更改大小

en: [CIRCLE] change feather size
zh_CN: 更改羽化尺寸

en: [CIRCLE] change opacity
zh_CN: 更改不透明度

en: circle #%d
zh_CN: 圆 #%d

en: <b>size</b>: scroll, <b>feather size</b>: shift+scroll
    <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
zh_CN: <b>大小</b>：鼠标滚轮，<b>羽化大小</b>：shift + 滚轮
    <b>不透明度</b>：ctrl + 滚轮 (%d%%)

en: rotation: %3.f°
zh_CN: 旋转角度：%3.f°

en: [ELLIPSE] change size
zh_CN: 更改大小

en: [ELLIPSE] change feather size
zh_CN: 更改羽化尺寸

en: [ELLIPSE] rotate shape
zh_CN: 旋转形状

en: [ELLIPSE] change opacity
zh_CN: 更改不透明度

en: [ELLIPSE] switch feathering mode
zh_CN: 切换羽化模式

en: ellipse #%d
zh_CN: 椭圆 #%d

en: <b>size</b>: scroll, <b>feather size</b>: shift+scroll
    <b>rotation</b>: ctrl+shift+scroll, <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
zh_CN: <b>大小</b>：鼠标滚轮，<b>羽化大小</b>：shift + 滚轮
    <b>旋转</b>：ctrl + shift + 滚轮，<b>不透明度</b>：ctrl + 滚轮 (%d%%)

en: <b>rotate</b>: ctrl+drag
zh_CN: <b>旋转</b>：ctrl + 拖动

en: <b>feather mode</b>: shift+click, <b>rotate</b>: ctrl+drag
    <b>size</b>: scroll, <b>feather size</b>: shift+scroll, <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
zh_CN: <b>羽化模式</b>：shift + 单击，<b>旋转</b>：ctrl + 拖动
    <b>大小</b>：鼠标滚轮，<b>羽化大小</b>：shift + 滚动，<b>不透明度</b>：ctrl + 滚轮 (%d%%)

en: compression: %3.2f%%
zh_CN: 压缩：%3.2f%%

en: curvature: %3.2f%%
zh_CN: 曲率：%3.2f%%

en: [GRADIENT on pivot] rotate shape
zh_CN: 旋转形状

en: [GRADIENT creation] set rotation
zh_CN: 设定旋转角度

en: [GRADIENT] change curvature
zh_CN: 更改曲率

en: [GRADIENT] change compression
zh_CN: 更改压缩

en: [GRADIENT] change opacity
zh_CN: 更改不透明度

en: gradient #%d
zh_CN: 渐变 #%d

en: <b>curvature</b>: scroll, <b>compression</b>: shift+scroll
    <b>rotation</b>: click+drag, <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
zh_CN: <b>曲率</b>：滚轮，<b>压缩</b>：shift + 滚轮
    <b>旋转</b>：单击并拖动，<b>不透明度</b>：ctrl + 滚轮 (%d%%)

en: <b>curvature</b>: scroll, <b>compression</b>: shift+scroll
    <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
zh_CN: <b>曲率</b>：滚轮，<b>压缩</b>：shift + 滚轮
    <b>不透明度</b>：ctrl + 滚轮 (%d%%)

en: <b>rotate</b>: drag
zh_CN: <b>旋转</b>：拖动

en: [SHAPE] remove shape
zh_CN: 移除形状

en: group `%s'
zh_CN: 分组“%s”

en: copy of `%s'
zh_CN: “%s” 的副本

en: %s: mask version mismatch: %d != %d
zh_CN: %s：蒙板版本不匹配：%d != %d

en: opacity: %.0f%%
zh_CN: 不透明度: %.0f%%

en: add existing shape
zh_CN: 添加已存在形状

en: use same shapes as
zh_CN: 复制形状自

en: masks can not contain themselves
zh_CN: 蒙版不能包括自身

en: [PATH creation] add a smooth node
zh_CN: 添加平滑节点

en: [PATH creation] add a sharp node
zh_CN: 添加尖锐节点

en: [PATH creation] terminate path creation
zh_CN: 终止创建路径

en: [PATH on node] switch between smooth/sharp node
zh_CN: 切换平滑/尖锐节点

en: [PATH on node] remove the node
zh_CN: 删除节点

en: [PATH on feather] reset curvature
zh_CN: 重置曲率

en: [PATH on segment] add node
zh_CN: 添加节点

en: [PATH] change size
zh_CN: 更改大小

en: [PATH] change feather size
zh_CN: 更改羽化尺寸

en: [PATH] change opacity
zh_CN: 更改不透明度

en: path #%d
zh_CN: 路径 #%d

en: <b>add node</b>: click, <b>add sharp node</b>: ctrl+click
    <b>cancel</b>: right-click
zh_CN: <b>添加节点</b>：单击，<b>添加尖锐节点</b>：ctrl + 单击
    <b>取消</b>：右键单击

en: <b>add node</b>: click, <b>add sharp node</b>: ctrl+click
    <b>finish path</b>: right-click
zh_CN: <b>添加节点</b>：单击，<b>添加尖锐节点</b>：ctrl + 单击
    <b>完成路径</b>：右键单击

en: <b>move node</b>: drag, <b>remove node</b>: right-click
    <b>switch smooth/sharp mode</b>: ctrl+click
zh_CN: <b>移动节点</b>：拖动，<b>移除节点</b>：右键单击
    <b>切换平滑/尖锐</b>：ctrl + 单击

en: <b>node curvature</b>: drag
    <b>reset curvature</b>: right-click
zh_CN: <b>节点曲率</b>：拖动
    <b>重置曲率</b>：右键单击

en: <b>move segment</b>: drag
    <b>add node</b>: ctrl+click
zh_CN: <b>移动节点</b>：拖动
    <b>添加节点</b>：ctrl + 单击

en: enabled as required
zh_CN: 由于处理要求必须启用

en: history had module disabled but it is required for this type of image.
    likely introduced by applying a preset, style or history copy&paste
zh_CN: 根据历史信息此模块未启用，但对此图像而言此模块必须启用。
    此问题可能由预置，样式或者粘贴历史记录导致

en: disabled as not appropriate
zh_CN: 由于不适用而必须禁用

en: history had module enabled but it is not allowed for this type of image.
    likely introduced by applying a preset, style or history copy&paste
zh_CN: 根据历史信息此模块已启用，但对此图像而言此模块不可用。
    此问题可能由预置，样式或者粘贴历史记录导致

en: OpenCL errors encountered; disabling OpenCL for this session! some possible causes:
      - OpenCL out of resources due to preference settings. please try with defaults,
      - buggy driver for some device. please run darktable with `-d opencl' to identify,
      - some drivers don't support needed number of events,
      - too small headroom settings while using 'use all device memory'.
zh_CN: 发生了 OpenCL 错误！此绘画中将无法再使用 OpenCL！可能原因如下：
      - OpenCL 没有足够的资源。请更改设置或尝试使用默认值；
      - 设备驱动有 bug。请使用 `-d opencl` 重新运行 darktable 来排除故障；
      - 部分驱动无法支持所需的事件数量；
      - 内存预留空间太小。

en: module '%s' can't get raster mask from module
    '%s' as that is processed later in the pixel pipe.
    raster mask is ignored.
zh_CN: 模块“%s”无法从模块“%s”获取光栅遮罩。
    由于光栅遮罩必须在像素管线后期进行处理，光栅遮罩已被忽略。

en: tiling failed for module '%s'. the output most likely will be OK, but you might want to check.
zh_CN: 模块“%s”分块失败。输出大概率没有问题，但您需要手动检查。

en: you have reached the start of your selection
zh_CN: 你已到达所选内容的开头

en: you have reached the start of your collection
zh_CN: 你已到达该集合的开头

en: you have reached the end of your selection
zh_CN: 你已到达所选内容的终点

en: you have reached the end of your collection
zh_CN: 你已到达该集合的终点

en: zooming is limited to %d images
zh_CN: 缩放视图仅在 %d 张图像以下可用

en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: year %s
zh_CN: %s 年

en: enter the minimal value
    use 'min' if no bound
    right-click to select from existing values
zh_CN: 输入最小值
    若无下限，使用字符'min'
    点击鼠标右键从已有值中选择

en: enter the maximal value
    use 'max' if no bound
    right-click to select from existing values
zh_CN: 输入最大值
    若无上限，使用字符'max'
    点击鼠标右键从已有值中选择

en: enter the value
    right-click to select from existing values
zh_CN: 输入值
    点击鼠标右键从已有值中选择

en: enter the minimal date
    in the form YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss (only the year is mandatory)
    use 'min' if no bound
    use '-' prefix for relative date
    right-click to select from calendar or existing values
zh_CN: 输入日期下限
    使用格式 YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss (仅年份为必须项)
    若无下限，使用字符'min'
    若表示相对日期在输入值前加'-'
    点击鼠标右键从日历或已有值中选择

en: enter the maximal date
    in the form YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss (only the year is mandatory)
    use 'max' if no bound
    'now' keyword is handled
    use '-' prefix for relative date
    right-click to select from calendar or existing values
zh_CN: 输入日期上限
    使用格式 YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss (仅年份为必须项)
    若无上限，使用字符'max'
    关键字'now' 可被识别
    若表示相对日期在输入值前加字符'-'
    点击鼠标右键从日历或已有值中选择

en: enter the date
    in the form YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss (only the year is mandatory)
    right-click to select from calendar or existing values
zh_CN: 输入日期
    使用格式 YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss (仅年份为必须项)
    点击鼠标右键从日历或已有值中选择

en: date-time interval to subtract from the max value
zh_CN: 从最大值中需要减去的日期-时间段

en: date-time interval to add to the min value
zh_CN: 需要加在最小值上的日期-时间段

en: fixed
zh_CN: 固定的

en: relative
zh_CN: 相对的

en: selected
zh_CN: 已选的

en: min
zh_CN: 最小

en: max
zh_CN: 最大

en: date type
zh_CN: 日期类型

note: the date section
en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: click to select date
    double-click to use the date directly
zh_CN: 单击选择日期
    双击直接使用日期

en: years:
zh_CN: 年:

en: months:
zh_CN: 月:

en: days:
zh_CN: 日:

note: the time section
en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: current date:
zh_CN: 当前时间:

en: now
zh_CN: 现在

en: set the value to always match current datetime
zh_CN: 永远使用当前日期时间

note: apply button
en: apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: set the range bound with this value
zh_CN: 用此值设置范围

en: double-click to reset
zh_CN: 双击以重置

en: current
zh_CN: 当前

en: leader
zh_CN: 头部

en: 
    click here to set this image as group leader
zh_CN: 
    点击这里将此图片设置为分组的开始

note: and the number of grouped images
en: grouped images
zh_CN: 分组的图像

en: fit
zh_CN: 适应

en: there are no images in this collection
zh_CN: 当前集合中无图像

en: if you have not imported any images yet
zh_CN: 若您还没有导入任何图像

en: you can do so in the import module
zh_CN: 您可以在导入模块做这些

en: try to relax the filter settings in the top panel
zh_CN: 使用顶部面板的过滤设置

en: or add images in the collections module in the left panel
zh_CN: 或者添加图像至左面板的集合模块

en: you have changed the settings related to how thumbnails are generated.
zh_CN: 你已经改变了与如何生成缩略图有关的设置。

en: all cached thumbnails need to be invalidated.
zh_CN: 所有缓存的缩略图都需要被清除。

en: cached thumbnails starting from level %d need to be invalidated.
zh_CN: 从第 %d 级开始的缓存缩略图需要被清除。

en: cached thumbnails below level %d need to be invalidated.
zh_CN: 低于第 %d 级的缓存缩略图需要被清除。

en: cached thumbnails between level %d and %d need to be invalidated.
zh_CN: 级别为 %d 和 %d 之间的缓存缩略图需要被清除。

en: do you want to do that now?
zh_CN: 要现在进行此操作吗？

en: cached thumbnails invalidation
zh_CN: 缩略图缓存失效

note: setup history key accelerators
en: copy history
zh_CN: 复制历史

en: copy history parts
zh_CN: 复制历史的多个部分

en: paste history
zh_CN: 粘贴历史

en: paste history parts
zh_CN: 粘贴历史的多个部分

en: discard history
zh_CN: 丢弃历史记录

en: duplicate image
zh_CN: 复制图像

en: duplicate image virgin
zh_CN: 复制原始图像

en: select film roll
zh_CN: 选择胶卷

en: select untouched
zh_CN: 选择未改动的

en: creating cache directories
zh_CN: 正在创建缓存目录

en: creating cache directory '%s'
zh_CN: 正在创建缓存目录“%s”

en: could not create directory '%s'!
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%s”！

en: warning: no images are matching the requested image id range
zh_CN: 警告：请求的图像 id 范围不匹配任何图像

en: warning: did you want to swap these boundaries?
zh_CN: 警告：是否交换边界？

en: warning: disk backend for thumbnail cache is disabled (cache_disk_backend)
    if you want to pre-generate thumbnails and for darktable to use them, you need to enable disk backend for thumbnail cache
    no thumbnails to be generated, done.
zh_CN: 警告：缩略图磁盘缓存后端处于禁用状态（cache_disk_backend）
    若您想要预生成缩略图以供 darktable 使用，则需要启用缩略图磁盘缓存后端
    操作完成，未生成任何缩略图。

en: warning: disk backend for full preview cache is disabled (cache_disk_backend_full)
    if you want to pre-generate full previews and for darktable to use them, you need to enable disk backend for full preview cache
    no full previews to be generated, done.
zh_CN: 警告：完整预览图磁盘缓存后端处于禁用状态（cache_disk_backend_full）
    若您想要预生成完整预览图以供 darktable 使用，则需要启用完整预览图磁盘缓存后端
    操作完成，未生成任何缩略图。

en: error: ensure that min_mip <= max_mip
zh_CN: 错误：请确保 min_mip <= max_mip

en: creating complete lighttable thumbnail cache
zh_CN: 正在创建完整的光台缩略图缓存

en: copyright (c) the authors 2009-%s
zh_CN: 版权所有 (c) 贡献者 2009-%s

en: organize and develop images from digital cameras
zh_CN: 组织并处理数码相机导出的图片

en: all those of you that made previous releases possible
zh_CN: 所有过去版本的贡献者

en: and...
zh_CN: 与……

en: in active view
zh_CN: 在活动视图内

en: in other views
zh_CN: 在其他视图内

en: fallbacks
zh_CN: 备用

en: speed adjustments
zh_CN: 速度调整

en: disabled defaults
zh_CN: 默认关闭

en: scroll
zh_CN: 滚轮

en: pan
zh_CN: 平移

en: horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: diagonal
zh_CN: 对角线

en: leftright
zh_CN: 左右

en: updown
zh_CN: 上下

en: pgupdown
zh_CN: 上下翻页

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: up
zh_CN: 上

en: down
zh_CN: 下

en: set
zh_CN: 设定

en: popup
zh_CN: 弹出窗口

en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: previous
zh_CN: 前一个

en: last
zh_CN: 最后一个

en: first
zh_CN: 第一个

en: toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: ctrl-toggle
zh_CN: ctrl 切换

en: ctrl-on
zh_CN: ctrl 打开

en: right-toggle
zh_CN: 右键切换

en: right-on
zh_CN: 右键打开

en: activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: ctrl-activate
zh_CN: ctrl 启用

en: right-activate
zh_CN: 右键启用

en: store
zh_CN: 存储

en: update
zh_CN: 更新

en: preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: apply on new instance
zh_CN: 应用于新实例

en: start
zh_CN: 开始

en: end
zh_CN: 结束

en: entry
zh_CN: 输入

en: combo effect not found
zh_CN: 未找到组合效果

en: (keypad)
zh_CN: （小键盘）

en: tablet button
zh_CN: 平板按键

en: unknown driver
zh_CN: 未知驱动

en: long
zh_CN: 长

en: double-press
zh_CN: 双击

en: triple-press
zh_CN: 按三下

en: press
zh_CN: 按

[ctx: accel]
en: left
zh_CN: 左键

[ctx: accel]
en: right
zh_CN: 右键

[ctx: accel]
en: middle
zh_CN: 中键

[ctx: accel]
en: long
zh_CN: 长按

[ctx: accel]
en: double-click
zh_CN: 双击

[ctx: accel]
en: triple-click
zh_CN: 按三下

en: click
zh_CN: 单击

en: first instance
zh_CN: 第一个实例

en: last instance
zh_CN: 最后一个实例

en: relative instance
zh_CN: 相对的实例

en: speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Lua script command copied to clipboard:
    
    <tt>%s</tt>
zh_CN: Lua 脚本命令已复制到剪贴板：
    
    <tt>%s</tt>

en: start typing for incremental search
zh_CN: 键入关键字以进行增量搜索

en: 
    press Delete to delete selected shortcut
zh_CN: 
    按下 Delete 以删除选定的快捷键

en: 
    press Delete to disable selected default shortcut
zh_CN: 
    按下 Delete 以禁用选定的默认快捷键

en: 
    press Delete to restore selected default shortcut
zh_CN: 
    按下 Delete 以恢复选定的默认快捷键

en: 
    double-click to add new shortcut
zh_CN: 
    双击以添加新的快捷键

en: click to filter shortcuts list
zh_CN: 点击对快捷键列表进行过滤

en: 
    right click to show action of selected shortcut
zh_CN: 
    单击鼠标右键以显示所选快捷键对应的操作

en: 
    double-click to define new shortcut
zh_CN: 
    双击以定义新的快捷键

en: shift+alt+scroll to change height
zh_CN: shift + alt + 滚轮以更改显示高度

en: press keys with mouse click and scroll or move combinations to create a shortcut
zh_CN: 使用键盘按键、鼠标按钮、滚轮或拖动的组合创建快捷键

en: click to open shortcut configuration
zh_CN: 点击打开快捷键配置

en: ctrl+click to add to quick access panel
zh_CN: ctrl + 单击以添加至快速访问面板

en: ctrl+click to remove from quick access panel
zh_CN: ctrl + 单击以从快速访问面板移除

en: scroll to change default speed
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮更改默认速度

en: right click to exit mapping mode
zh_CN: 点击右键，退出映射模式

en: %sright-click to type a specific value between <b>%s</b> and <b>%s</b>
    or hold ctrl+shift while dragging to ignore soft limits.
zh_CN: %s 右键以输入准确数值，取值范围为 <b>%s</b> 到 <b>%s</b>
    拖动时按住 ctrl + shift 以忽略数值限制。

en: ctrl+v
zh_CN: ctrl + v

en: right long click
zh_CN: 长按鼠标右键

en: to copy Lua command
zh_CN: 以复制 Lua 命令

en: shortcut for move exists with single effect
zh_CN: 用于移动的快捷键只有单一效果

en: %s
    
    (assign %s to %s)
zh_CN: %s
    
    （%s 已分配至 %s）

en: create separate shortcuts for up and down move?
zh_CN: 为向上和向下移动创建单独的快捷键？

en: %s, speed reset
zh_CN: %s，速度重置

en: shortcut exists with different settings
zh_CN: 同一快捷键绑定至了不同的设置

en: reset the settings of the shortcut?
zh_CN: 重置快捷键的设置？

en: shortcut already exists
zh_CN: 快捷键已存在

en: disable this default shortcut?
zh_CN: 禁用此默认快捷键？

en: remove the shortcut?
zh_CN: 移除快捷键？

en: clashing shortcuts exist
zh_CN: 有冲突的快捷键

en: remove these existing shortcuts?
zh_CN: 删除已有的快捷键？

note: or 3, but change char relative[] = "-2" to "-1" NUM_INSTANCES
en: preferred
zh_CN: 首选

en: second
zh_CN: 次选

en: last but one
zh_CN: 最后一个

en: (unchanged)
zh_CN: （无修改）

en: define a shortcut by pressing a key, optionally combined with modifier keys (ctrl/shift/alt)
    a key can be double or triple pressed, with a long last press
    while the key is held, a combination of mouse buttons can be (double/triple/long) clicked
    still holding the key (and modifiers and/or buttons) a scroll or mouse move can be added
    connected devices can send keys or moves using their physical controllers
    
    right-click to cancel
zh_CN: 通过按键来定义一个快捷方式，可以与 ctrl/shift/alt 等修饰键结合使用
    按键可以双击或三击，最后一次点击可以长按
    在按住键盘的同时，可以双击/三击/按住鼠标按钮
    在按住键盘/鼠标的同时，您可以继续叠加滚轮动作或光标移动
    连接的设备可以使用其物理控制器发送按键或动作
    
    单击右键以取消

en: removing shortcut
zh_CN: 正在移除快捷键

en: disable the selected default shortcut?
zh_CN: 禁用选定的默认快捷键？

en: restore the selected default shortcut?
zh_CN: 恢复选定的默认快捷键？

en: remove the selected shortcut?
zh_CN: 移除选定的快捷键？

en: command
zh_CN: 命令

en: preset
zh_CN: 预置

en: restore shortcuts
zh_CN: 恢复快捷键设置

en: _defaults
zh_CN: 默认(_d)

en: _startup
zh_CN: 启动(_s)

en: _edits
zh_CN: 编辑(_e)

en: restore shortcuts from one of these states:
      - default
      - as at startup
      - as when opening this dialog
zh_CN: 从以下状态之一恢复快捷键设置：
      - 默认值
      - darktable 启动时的设置
      - 打开快捷键配置对话框时的设置

en: clear all newer shortcuts
    (instead of just restoring changed ones)
zh_CN: 清除所有更新的快捷键（而不是仅恢复已变更的快捷键）

en: shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: export shortcuts
zh_CN: 导出快捷键设置

en: export all shortcuts to a file
    or just for one selected device
zh_CN: 将所有快捷键导出到文件
    或仅导出特定设备的快捷键

en: keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: device id
zh_CN: 设备 id

en: select file to export
zh_CN: 选择导出文件

en: _export
zh_CN: 导出(_e)

en: import shortcuts
zh_CN: 导入快捷键设置

en: import all shortcuts from a file
    or just for one selected device
zh_CN: 从文件导入所有快捷键
    或仅导入特定设备的快捷键

en: id in file
zh_CN: 文件中的 id

en: id when loaded
zh_CN: 加载时的 id

en: clear device first
zh_CN: 首先清除设备

en: select file to import
zh_CN: 选择导入文件

en: _import
zh_CN: 导入(_i)

en: search shortcuts list
zh_CN: 搜索快捷键

en: incrementally search the list of shortcuts
    press up or down keys to cycle through matches
zh_CN: 渐进式搜索快捷键列表
    按上或下键来查看搜索匹配的内容

en: shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: action
zh_CN: 行为

en: element
zh_CN: 元素

en: effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: search actions list
zh_CN: 搜索动作

en: incrementally search the list of actions
    press up or down keys to cycle through matches
zh_CN: 渐进式搜索动作列表
    按上或下键来查看搜索匹配的内容

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: enable fallbacks
zh_CN: 启用备用的回退设置

en: enables default meanings for additional buttons, modifiers or moves
    when used in combination with a base shortcut
zh_CN: 启用基本快捷键下额外按钮、修饰键或动作的默认行为

en: open help page for shortcuts
zh_CN: 打开快捷键帮助页面

en: restore...
zh_CN: 恢复...

en: restore default shortcuts or previous state
zh_CN: 恢复快捷键为默认值或之前的状态

en: import...
zh_CN: 导入…

en: fully or partially import shortcuts from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入所有或部分快捷键

en: export...
zh_CN: 导出…

en: fully or partially export shortcuts to file
zh_CN: 向文件导出所有或部分快捷键

en: the recommended way to assign shortcuts to visual elements is the <b>visual shortcut mapping</b> mode.
    this is switched on by toggling the <i>"keyboard"</i> button next to preferences in the top panel. in this mode, clicking on a widget or area will open this dialog with the appropriate selection for advanced configuration.
    
    multiple shortcuts can be assigned to the same action. this is especially useful if it has multiple <i>elements</i>, like the module buttons or the colorpickers attached to sliders. however, with <i>fallbacks</i> enabled one can use the same simple shortcuts and change their <i>element</i> or <i>effect</i> by adding mouse clicks.
    
    <i>click <b> three times </b> to dismiss this notice permanently</i>
zh_CN: 推荐您使用<b>可视化键位映射</b>模式设置图形界面元素的快捷键。
    可以点击顶部菜单“设置”按钮边上的“键盘”按钮来开启。在此模式下，点击任意界面元素或区域即可跳转到此对话框的正确位置。
    
    一个按键组合可以执行多个动作。您可以使用一个快捷键来同时操作多个按钮、选色器或者滑动条。启用<i>回落值</i>后可以，可以同时附加鼠标点击以操作另一组<i>界面元素</i>或更改其<i>效果</i>
    
    <i>点击<b>三次</b>可永久禁用此提示</i>

en: reinitialising input devices
zh_CN: 正在重新初始化输入设备

en: down move
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: flip top/bottom first/last
zh_CN: 翻转 顶部/底部 或 最先/最后

en: fallback to move
zh_CN: 回退到移动

en: %s not assigned
zh_CN: %s 未分配

en: %s assigned to %s
zh_CN: %s 已分配至 %s

en: short key press resets stuck keys
zh_CN: 短按以释放粘连按键

en: darktable - darkroom preview
zh_CN: darktable - 暗房预览

en: tooltips off
zh_CN: 禁用悬浮提示信息

en: tooltips on
zh_CN: 显示悬浮提示信息

en: tooltip visibility can only be toggled if compositing is enabled in your window manager
zh_CN: 悬浮提示信息只能在当前窗口管理器开启混成时使用

en: closing darktable...
zh_CN: 正在关闭 darktable……

en: URL opened in web browser
zh_CN: URL 已在浏览器中打开

en: error while opening URL in web browser
zh_CN: 无法在浏览器中打开 URL

[ctx: menu]
note: View menu
en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: menu]
en: lighttable
zh_CN: 光台

[ctx: menu]
en: darkroom
zh_CN: 暗房

[ctx: menu]
en: slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

[ctx: menu]
en: map
zh_CN: 地图

[ctx: menu]
en: print
zh_CN: 打印

[ctx: menu]
en: tethering
zh_CN: 连机拍摄

[ctx: menu]
note: Help menu
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: menu]
en: darktable Manual
zh_CN: darktable 用户手册

[ctx: menu]
en: darktable Homepage
zh_CN: darktable 网站主页

[ctx: menu]
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: panels
zh_CN: 面板

en: switch views
zh_CN: 切换视图

en: tethering
zh_CN: 连机拍摄

en: map
zh_CN: 地图

en: slideshow
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

note: Print button
en: print
zh_CN: 打印

note: register ctrl-q to quit:
en: quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Full-screen accelerator (no ESC handler here to enable quit-slideshow using ESC)
en: fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: collapsing controls
zh_CN: 展开控制面板

note: specific top/bottom toggles
en: header
zh_CN: 标题

en: filmstrip and timeline
zh_CN: 胶片栏与时间线面板

en: top toolbar
zh_CN: 顶部工具栏

en: bottom toolbar
zh_CN: 底部工具栏

en: all top
zh_CN: 所有顶部面板

en: all bottom
zh_CN: 所有底部面板

en: toggle tooltip visibility
zh_CN: 切换提示的可见性

en: reinitialise input devices
zh_CN: 重新初始化输入设备

en: toggle focus-peaking mode
zh_CN: 切换焦点峰值模式

note: toggle focus peaking everywhere
en: toggle focus peaking
zh_CN: 切换焦点峰值

en: tabs
zh_CN: 选项卡

note: ask the user if darktable.org may be accessed
en: access the online user manual?
zh_CN: 查看在线用户文档？

en: do you want to access `%s'?
zh_CN: 您是否要访问“%s”？

en: there is no help available for this element
zh_CN: 此元素没有可用的帮助

en: does not contain pages
zh_CN: 不包含任何页面

en: never show more than %d lines
zh_CN: 从不显示超过 %d 行

en: $(ROLL.NAME) - roll of the input image
zh_CN: $(ROLL.NAME) - 输入图像的胶卷名称

en: $(FILE.FOLDER) - folder containing the input image
zh_CN: $(FILE.FOLDER) - 输入图像所在的文件夹名

en: $(FILE.NAME) - basename of the input image
zh_CN: $(FILE.NAME) - 输入图像的基本文件名

en: $(FILE.EXTENSION) - extension of the input image
zh_CN: $(FILE.EXTENSION) - 输入图像文件的扩展名

en: $(VERSION) - duplicate version
zh_CN: $(VERSION) - 副本版本号

en: $(VERSION.IF_MULTI) - same as $(VERSION) but null string if only one version exists
zh_CN: $(VERSION.IF_MULTI) - 等同于 $(VERSION) 但如果只存在一个版本，则为空字符串

en: $(VERSION.NAME) - version name from metadata
zh_CN: $(VERSION.NAME) - 元数据中的版本名

en: $(JOBCODE) - job code for import
zh_CN: $(JOBCODE) - 导入图像的工作编号

en: $(SEQUENCE) - sequence number
zh_CN: $(SEQUENCE) - 序列号

en: $(WIDTH.MAX) - maximum image export width
zh_CN: $(WIDTH.MAX) - 图像导出最大宽度

en: $(WIDTH.SENSOR) - image sensor width
zh_CN: $(WIDTH.SENSOR) - 图像传感器宽度

en: $(WIDTH.RAW) - RAW image width
zh_CN: $(WIDTH.RAW) - RAW 图像宽度

en: $(WIDTH.CROP) - image width after crop
zh_CN: $(WIDTH.CROP) - 裁剪后的图像宽度

en: $(WIDTH.EXPORT) - exported image width
zh_CN: $(WIDTH.EXPORT) - 导出图像宽度

en: $(HEIGHT.MAX) - maximum image export height
zh_CN: $(HEIGHT.MAX) - 图像导出最大高度

en: $(HEIGHT.SENSOR) - image sensor height
zh_CN: $(HEIGHT.SENSOR) - 图像传感器高度

en: $(HEIGHT.RAW) - RAW image height
zh_CN: $(HEIGHT.RAW) - RAW 图像高度

en: $(HEIGHT.CROP) - image height after crop
zh_CN: $(HEIGHT.CROP) - 裁剪后的图像高度

en: $(HEIGHT.EXPORT) - exported image height
zh_CN: $(HEIGHT.EXPORT) - 导出图像高度

en: $(YEAR) - year
zh_CN: $(YEAR) - 年份

en: $(YEAR.SHORT) - year without century
zh_CN: $(YEAR.SHORT) - 年份后两位

en: $(MONTH) - month
zh_CN: $(MONTH) - 月

en: $(MONTH.SHORT) - abbreviated month name according to the current locale
zh_CN: $(MONTH.SHORT) - 所在区域的月份名缩写

en: $(MONTH.LONG) - full month name according to the current locale
zh_CN: $(MONTH.LONG) - 所在区域的月份名全称

en: $(DAY) - day
zh_CN: $(DAY) - 日

en: $(HOUR) - hour
zh_CN: $(HOUR) - 小时

en: $(HOUR.AMPM) - hour, 12-hour clock
zh_CN: $(HOUR.AMPM) - 小时，12 小时制

en: $(MINUTE) - minute
zh_CN: $(MINUTE) - 分

en: $(SECOND) - second
zh_CN: $(SECOND) - 秒

en: $(MSEC) - millisecond
zh_CN: $(MSEC) - 毫秒

en: $(EXIF.YEAR) - EXIF year
zh_CN: $(EXIF.YEAR) - EXIF 年份

en: $(EXIF.YEAR.SHORT) - EXIF year without century
zh_CN: $(EXIF.YEAR.SHORT) - EXIF 年份后两位

en: $(EXIF.MONTH) - EXIF month
zh_CN: $(EXIF.MONTH) - EXIF 月

en: $(EXIF.MONTH.SHORT) - abbreviated EXIF month name according to the current locale
zh_CN: $(EXIF.MONTH.SHORT) - 当前语言的 EXIF 月份缩写

en: $(EXIF.MONTH.LONG) - full EXIF month name according to the current locale
zh_CN: $(EXIF.MONTH.LONG) - 当前语言的 EXIF 月份全称

en: $(EXIF.DAY) - EXIF day
zh_CN: $(EXIF.DAY) - EXIF 日

en: $(EXIF.HOUR) - EXIF hour
zh_CN: $(EXIF.HOUR) - EXIF 小时

en: $(EXIF.HOUR.AMPM) - EXIF hour, 12-hour clock
zh_CN: $(EXIF.HOUR.AMPM) - EXIF 小时，12 小时制

en: $(EXIF.MINUTE) - EXIF minute
zh_CN: $(EXIF.MINUTE) - EXIF 分

en: $(EXIF.SECOND) - EXIF second
zh_CN: $(EXIF.SECOND) - EXIF 秒

en: $(EXIF.MSEC) - EXIF millisecond
zh_CN: $(EXIF.MSEC) - EXIF 毫秒

en: $(EXIF.ISO) - ISO value
zh_CN: $(EXIF.ISO) - 感光度

en: $(EXIF.EXPOSURE) - EXIF exposure
zh_CN: $(EXIF.EXPOSURE) - EXIF 曝光

en: $(EXIF.EXPOSURE.BIAS) - EXIF exposure bias
zh_CN: $(EXIF.EXPOSURE.BIAS) - EXIF 曝光偏差

en: $(EXIF.APERTURE) - EXIF aperture
zh_CN: $(EXIF.APERTURE) - EXIF 光圈

en: $(EXIF.CROP_FACTOR) - EXIF crop factor
zh_CN: $(EXIF.CROP_FACTOR) - EXIF 裁切系数

en: $(EXIF.FOCAL.LENGTH) - EXIF focal length
zh_CN: $(EXIF.FOCAL.LENGTH) - EXIF 焦距

en: $(EXIF.FOCAL.LENGTH.EQUIV) - EXIF 35 mm equivalent focal length
zh_CN: $(EXIF.FOCAL.LENGTH.EQUIV) - EXIF 35 mm 等效焦距

en: $(EXIF.FOCUS.DISTANCE) - EXIF focal distance
zh_CN: $(EXIF.FOCUS.DISTANCE) - EXIF 焦点距离

en: $(EXIF.MAKER) - camera maker
zh_CN: $(EXIF.MAKER) - 相机制造商

en: $(EXIF.MODEL) - camera model
zh_CN: $(EXIF.MODEL) - 相机型号

en: $(EXIF.LENS) - lens
zh_CN: $(EXIF.LENS) - 镜头

en: $(LONGITUDE) - longitude
zh_CN: $(LONGITUDE) - 经度

en: $(LATITUDE) - latitude
zh_CN: $(LATITUDE) - 纬度

en: $(ELEVATION) - elevation
zh_CN: $(ELEVATION) - 海拔

en: $(STARS) - star rating as number (-1 for rejected)
zh_CN: $(STARS) - 星级评定（数字形式，-1 表示退稿图像）

en: $(RATING.ICONS) - star/reject rating in icon form
zh_CN: $(RATING.ICONS) - 星级或退稿评级（图标形式）

en: $(LABELS) - color labels as text
zh_CN: $(LABELS) - 色彩标识（文字形式）

en: $(LABELS.ICONS) - color labels as icons
zh_CN: $(LABELS.ICONS) - 色彩标识（图标形式）

en: $(ID) - image ID
zh_CN: $(ID) - 图像编号

en: $(TITLE) - title from metadata
zh_CN: $(TITLE) - 来自元数据的标题

en: $(DESCRIPTION) - description from metadata
zh_CN: $(DESCRIPTION) - 来自元数据的描述

en: $(CREATOR) - creator from metadata
zh_CN: $(CREATOR) - 来自元数据的创作者

en: $(PUBLISHER) - publisher from metadata
zh_CN: $(PUBLISHER) - 来自元数据的发布者

en: $(RIGHTS) - rights from metadata
zh_CN: $(RIGHTS) - 来自元数据的版权

en: $(USERNAME) - login name
zh_CN: $(USERNAME) - 登录用户名

en: $(FOLDER.PICTURES) - pictures folder
zh_CN: $(FOLDER.PICTURES) - 照片文件夹

en: $(FOLDER.HOME) - home folder
zh_CN: $(FOLDER.HOME) - 根目录

en: $(FOLDER.DESKTOP) - desktop folder
zh_CN: $(FOLDER.DESKTOP) - 桌面文件夹

en: $(OPENCL.ACTIVATED) - whether OpenCL is activated
zh_CN: $(OPENCL.ACTIVATED) - OpenCL 是否启用

en: $(CATEGORY0(category)) - subtag of level 0 in hierarchical tags
zh_CN: $(CATEGORY0(category)) - 结构化标签中的 0 级子标签

en: $(TAGS) - tags as set in metadata settings
zh_CN: $(TAGS) - 元数据设定中的标签

en: $(DARKTABLE.NAME) - darktable name
zh_CN: $(DARKTABLE.NAME) - darktable 名

en: $(DARKTABLE.VERSION) - current darktable version
zh_CN: $(DARKTABLE.VERSION) - 当前 darktable 版本号

en: grid
zh_CN: 方格

en: rules of thirds
zh_CN: 三分法

en: metering
zh_CN: 测光

en: perspective
zh_CN: 透视

en: diagonal method
zh_CN: 对角线法

en: harmonious triangles
zh_CN: 和谐三角

en: golden sections
zh_CN: 黄金分割部分

en: golden spiral
zh_CN: 黄金螺线

en: golden spiral sections
zh_CN: 黄金螺线分割

en: golden mean (all guides)
zh_CN: 黄金比例（所有参考线）

en: horizontal lines
zh_CN: 水平线

en: number of horizontal guide lines
zh_CN: 水平参考线的数量

en: vertical lines
zh_CN: 竖直线

en: number of vertical guide lines
zh_CN: 竖直参考线的数量

en: subdivisions
zh_CN: 分部

en: number of subdivisions per grid rectangle
zh_CN: 参考线网格向下细分的数量

note: title
en: global guide overlay settings
zh_CN: 全局参考线叠加层设置

en: guide lines
zh_CN: 参考线

en: flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: flip guides
zh_CN: 翻转参考线

en: horizontally
zh_CN: 水平地

en: vertically
zh_CN: 垂直地

en: both
zh_CN: 两者

en: setup guide lines
zh_CN: 设置参考线

en: overlay color
zh_CN: 叠加的颜色

en: set overlay color
zh_CN: 设置叠加的颜色

en: set the contrast between the lightest and darkest part of the guide overlays
zh_CN: 设置参考叠加层所在的高光和阴影间的对比度

en: show guides
zh_CN: 显示参考线

en: show guide overlay when this module has focus
zh_CN: 当此模块获得焦点时显示参考线叠加层

en: change global guide settings
    note that these settings are applied globally and will impact any module that shows guide overlays
zh_CN: 更改全局参考线设置
    注意：此全局设置会应用于所有显示参考线的模块

en: select parts to copy
zh_CN: 选择要复制的部分

en: select parts to paste
zh_CN: 选择要粘贴的部分

en: select _all
zh_CN: 全选(_a)

en: select _none
zh_CN: 全不选(_n)

en: include
zh_CN: 包含

en: item
zh_CN: 项

en: mask
zh_CN: 蒙版

en: can't copy history out of unaltered image
zh_CN: 不能从未改变的图像复制操作历史

note: grid headers
en: metadata presets
zh_CN: 元数据预置

en: metadata to be applied per default
    double-click on a label to clear the corresponding entry
    double-click on 'preset' to clear all entries
zh_CN: 默认应用的元数据
    双击一个标签，清除相应的条目
    双击“预设”以清除所有条目

en: from XMP
zh_CN: 从 XMP

en: selected metadata are imported from image and override the default value.
    this drives also the 'look for updated XMP files' and 'load sidecar file' actions.
    CAUTION: not selected metadata are cleaned up when XMP file is updated.
zh_CN: 您选择的元数据将会从图像中导入并覆盖缺省默认值。
    查找发生更改的 XMP 文件或手动加载附属 XMP 文件时也会进行元数据导入操作。
    注意：未选择的元数据将在 XMP 文件更新时被删除。

note: tags
en: tag presets
zh_CN: 标签预置

en: comma separated list of tags
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的标签列表

note: language
en: interface language
zh_CN: 界面语言

en: double-click to reset to the system language
zh_CN: 双击可重置系统语言

en: set the language of the user interface. the system default is marked with an * (needs a restart)
zh_CN: 设置用户界面的语言。系统默认值标记为*（需要重新启动）

en: theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: set the theme for the user interface
zh_CN: 设置用户界面的主题

en: use system font size
zh_CN: 使用系统字体大小

en: font size in points
zh_CN: 字体大小（磅）

en: GUI controls and text DPI
zh_CN: GUI 控件和文本 DPI

en: adjust the global GUI resolution to rescale controls, buttons, labels, etc.
    increase for a magnified GUI, decrease to fit more content in window.
    set to -1 to use the system-defined global resolution.
    default is 96 DPI on most systems.
    (needs a restart).
zh_CN: 调整全局 GUI 分辨率以重新缩放控件、按钮、标签等。
    增加该值以放大 GUI，减少该值以在窗口中显示更多内容。
    设置为 -1 使用系统定义的全局分辨率。
    默认值在大多数系统上为 96 DPI。
    （设置在重新启动后生效）

note: checkbox to allow user to modify theme with user.css
en: modify selected theme with CSS tweaks below
zh_CN: 使用下面的 CSS 调整选定的主题

en: modify theme with CSS keyed below (saved to user.css)
zh_CN: 用下面的 CSS 修改主题（保存到 user.css）

[ctx: usercss]
en: save CSS and apply
zh_CN: 保存 CSS 并应用

en: click to save and apply the CSS tweaks entered in this editor
zh_CN: 点击保存并应用在此编辑器中输入的 CSS 调整

en: open help page for CSS tweaks
zh_CN: 打开 CSS 微调帮助页

note: load default text with some pointers
en: ERROR Loading user.css
zh_CN: 加载 user.css 时发生错误

note: load default text
en: Enter CSS theme tweaks here
zh_CN: 在此处输入 CSS 主题调整

en: darktable preferences
zh_CN: darktable 首选项

en: darktable needs to be restarted for settings to take effect
zh_CN: darktable 需要重新启动才能使设置生效

note: exif
en: model
zh_CN: 型号

en: maker
zh_CN: 厂商

en: search presets list
zh_CN: 搜索快捷预设

en: incrementally search the list of presets
    press up or down keys to cycle through matches
zh_CN: 渐进式搜索预设列表
    按上或下键来查看搜索匹配的内容

[ctx: preferences]
en: import...
zh_CN: 导入…

[ctx: preferences]
en: export...
zh_CN: 导出…

en: failed to import preset %s
zh_CN: 导入预设 %s 失败

en: select preset(s) to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的预设

en: _open
zh_CN: 打开(_o)

en: darktable preset files
zh_CN: darktable 预设文件

en: all files
zh_CN: 全部文件

en: non-raw
zh_CN: 非 raw

en: monochrome
zh_CN: 单色

en: preset `%s' is write-protected, can't delete!
zh_CN: 样式“%s”已被写保护，无法删除！

en: delete preset?
zh_CN: 删除预置？

en: do you really want to delete the preset `%s'?
zh_CN: 确定要删除预设配置“%s”？

note: add new preset create a shortcut for the new entry then show edit dialog clang-format on
en: new preset
zh_CN: 新预设

en: please give preset a name
zh_CN: 请命名该预设

en: unnamed preset
zh_CN: 未命名预设

en: overwrite preset?
zh_CN: 覆盖预设？

en: preset `%s' already exists.
    do you want to overwrite?
zh_CN: 预设“%s”已存在。您想覆盖它吗？

en: _select as output destination
zh_CN: 选其作为输出目录

en: preset %s was successfully exported
zh_CN: 样式 %s 导出成功

en: edit `%s' for module `%s'
zh_CN: 编辑模块“%1$s”中的“%2$s”

en: _export...
zh_CN: 导出… (_e)

en: _delete
zh_CN: 删除 (_d)

en: name of the preset
zh_CN: 预置名称

en: description or further information
zh_CN: 描述或进一步的信息

en: reset all module parameters to their default values
zh_CN: 重置模块参数为默认值

en: the parameters will be reset to their default values, which may be automatically set based on image metadata
zh_CN: 将会重置参数为默认值，默认值可能会根据图像元数据有所不同

en: auto apply this preset to matching images
zh_CN: 自动应用此预设到匹配的图像

en: only show this preset for matching images
zh_CN: 只对匹配的图像显示此预设

en: be very careful with this option. this might be the last time you see your preset.
zh_CN: 勾选此项时请格外小心。这有可能是你最后一次看到你的预设。

en: string to match model (use % as wildcard)
zh_CN: 匹配型号的字符串（使用 % 作为通配符）

en: string to match maker (use % as wildcard)
zh_CN: 匹配制造商的字符串（使用 % 作为通配符）

en: string to match lens (use % as wildcard)
zh_CN: 匹配镜头的字符串（使用 % 作为通配符）

en: minimum ISO value
zh_CN: 最小 ISO 值

en: maximum ISO value
    if left blank, it is equivalent to no upper limit
zh_CN: 最大 ISO 值
    要设置为无上限时请留空

en: minimum exposure time
zh_CN: 最小曝光时间

en: maximum exposure time
zh_CN: 最大曝光时间

en: minimum aperture value
zh_CN: 最小光圈值

en: maximum aperture value
zh_CN: 最大光圈值

en: minimum focal length
zh_CN: 最小焦距

en: maximum focal length
zh_CN: 最大焦距

note: raw/hdr/ldr/mono/color
en: format
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: select image types you want this preset to be available for
zh_CN: 选择此预置设定可以使用的图像类型

en: and
zh_CN: 与

en: preset `%s' is write-protected! can't edit it!
zh_CN: 样式“%s”已被写保护，无法修改！

en: update preset?
zh_CN: 更新预置？

en: do you really want to update the preset `%s'?
zh_CN: 确定要更新预设配置“%s”？

en: (first)
zh_CN: （第一个）

en: (last)
zh_CN: （最后一个）

en: preset %s
    %s
zh_CN: 预置 %s
    %s

en: no presets
zh_CN: 无预置

en: display-referred default
zh_CN: 基于显示工作流默认值

en: scene-referred default
zh_CN: 基于场景工作流默认值

en: manage module layouts
zh_CN: 管理模块布局

en: manage quick presets
zh_CN: 管理快速预设

en: manage quick presets list...
zh_CN: 管理快速预设列表...

en: (default)
zh_CN: （默认）

en: disabled: wrong module version
zh_CN: 已禁用：错误的模块版本

en: edit this preset..
zh_CN: 编辑此预置...

en: delete this preset
zh_CN: 删除此预置

en: store new preset..
zh_CN: 存为新的预置...

en: update preset
zh_CN: 更新预置

en: overwrite style?
zh_CN: 覆盖样式？

en: style `%s' already exists.
    do you want to overwrite?
zh_CN: 样式“%s”已存在。您想覆盖它吗？

en: please give style a name
zh_CN: 请命名该样式

en: unnamed style
zh_CN: 未命名样式

en: style %s was successfully saved
zh_CN: 样式 %s 保存成功

en: edit style
zh_CN: 编辑样式

en: duplicate style
zh_CN: 创建样式副本

en: creates a duplicate of the style before applying changes
zh_CN: 应用改变前创建一个此样式的副本

en: create new style
zh_CN: 创建新样式

en: enter a name for the new style
zh_CN: 输入新样式的名称

en: enter a description for the new style, this description is searchable
zh_CN: 输入新样式的描述，该描述可被搜索到

en: keep
zh_CN: 保留

en: can't create style out of unaltered image
zh_CN: 不能从未改变的图像创建样式

en: failed to allocate memory for %s, please lower the threads used for export or buy more memory.
zh_CN: 为 %s 分配内存失败，请减少用于导出的线程数，或者扩充您的内存。

[ctx: noun]
en: thumbnail export
zh_CN: 缩略图导出

[ctx: noun]
en: export
zh_CN: 导出

en: cannot find the style '%s' to apply during export.
zh_CN: 无法找到并应用样式 '%s' 用于导出。

en: <span foreground='red'><b>WARNING</b></span>: camera is not fully supported!
zh_CN: <span foreground='red'><b>警告</b></span>：此相机的支持不完全！

en: colors for `%s' could be misrepresented,
    and edits might not be compatible with future versions.
zh_CN: ‘%s’的颜色可能无法被准确表示，
    现在做出的编辑可能无法和后续版本兼容。

en: lossless
zh_CN: 无损

en: lossy
zh_CN: 有损

en: invalid AVIF bit depth!
zh_CN: 无效的 AVIF 位深！

note: Bit depth combo box
en: bit depth
zh_CN: 位深

en: color information stored in an image, higher is better
zh_CN: 图像中存储的色彩数据量，越高质量越好

note: * Color mode combo box shortfile option combo box
en: B&W as grayscale
zh_CN: 黑白图像作为灰度

en: saving as grayscale will reduce the size for black & white images
zh_CN: 以灰度存储可以降低黑白图像的大小

note: * Tiling combo box
en: tiling
zh_CN: 分块

en: tile an image into segments.
    
    makes encoding faster, but increases the file size. the loss of image quality is negligible.
zh_CN: 将图像拆分成块处理。
    
    可以加速编码但文件大小会有所增加。对图像质量的影响可以忽略不计。

note: compression Compression method combo box
en: compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: the compression for the image
zh_CN: 图像压缩方式

note: min max step default digits
en: quality
zh_CN: 品质

en: the quality of an image, less quality means fewer details.
    
    pixel format is controlled by quality:
    
    5-80: YUV420, 81-90: YUV422, 91-100: YUV444
zh_CN: 图像品质，较低的值意味着较少的细节。
    
    根据质量选择像素格式
    
      5 - 80：YUV420
     81 - 90：YUV422
     91 -100：YUV444

en: copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: do a 1:1 copy of the selected files.
    the global options below do not apply!
zh_CN: 1:1 复制选定的图像。
    以下全局选项在此不适用！

en: the selected output profile doesn't work well with EXR
zh_CN: 选择的输出色彩配置无法在 exr 下正常工作

en: 16 bit (float)
zh_CN: 16 bit（浮点）

en: 32 bit (float)
zh_CN: 32 bit（浮点）

en: uncompressed
zh_CN: 未压缩

en: JPEG 2000 (12-bit)
zh_CN: JPEG 2000 （12-bit）

en: DCP mode
zh_CN: DCP 模式

en: JPEG (8-bit)
zh_CN: JPEG （8-bit）

en: chroma subsampling
zh_CN: 色度抽样

en: chroma subsampling setting for JPEG encoder.
    auto - use subsampling determined by the quality value
    4:4:4 - no chroma subsampling
    4:4:0 - color sampling rate halved vertically
    4:2:2 - color sampling rate halved horizontally
    4:2:0 - color sampling rate halved horizontally and vertically
zh_CN: JPEG 编码器的色度抽样设置。
    自动 - 从质量数值自动计算
    4:4:4 - 不使用色度抽样
    4:4:0 - 减半纵向色度抽样频率
    4:2:2 - 减半横向色度抽样频率
    4:2:0 - 减半纵向和横向色度抽样频率

note: Pixel format combo box
en: pixel type
zh_CN: 像素类型

en: unsigned integer
zh_CN: 无符号整数

en: floating point
zh_CN: 浮点小数

en: the quality of the output image
    0-29 = very lossy
    30-99 = JPEG quality comparable
    100 = lossless (integer bit depth only)
zh_CN: 图像导出质量
    0-29  = 损失较大
    30-99 = 接近 JPEG 质量
    100   = 无损（仅适用于整数像素）

en: encoding color profile
zh_CN: 用于编码的色彩配置

en: the color profile used by the encoder
    permit internal XYB color space conversion for more efficient lossy compression,
    or ensure no conversion to keep original image color space (implied for lossless)
zh_CN: 编码器使用的色彩配置
    允许内置 XYB 色彩空间转换以提高有损压缩效率
    禁止转换以保持图像原始色彩空间（无损导出默认使用此项）

en: internal
zh_CN: 内部转换空间

en: original
zh_CN: 原始色彩空间

en: encoding effort
zh_CN: 编码力度

en: the effort used to encode the image, higher efforts will have better results at the expense of longer encoding times
zh_CN: 编码器力度，力度越大图像质量越好，但编码时间更长

en: decoding speed
zh_CN: 解码速度

en: the preferred decoding speed with some sacrifice of quality
zh_CN: 偏好的解码速度，可能会牺牲质量

en: invalid paper size
zh_CN: 无效的纸张大小

en: invalid border size, using 0
zh_CN: 无效的边距大小，已默认为 0

en: could not export to file `%s'!
zh_CN: 无法导出至文件“%s”！

en: enter the title of the PDF
zh_CN: 输入 pdf 的标题

note: paper size // papers
en: paper size
zh_CN: 纸张大小

en: paper size of the PDF
    either one from the list or "<width> [unit] x <height> <unit>"
    example: 210 mm x 2.97 cm
zh_CN: pdf 的纸张大小
    请从列表中选择或以“<宽度> [单位] x <高度> <单位>”的形式指定
    例如：“210 mm x 2.97 cm”

note: orientation
en: page orientation
zh_CN: 页面方向

en: paper orientation of the PDF
zh_CN: pdf 的纸张方向

note: border
en: border
zh_CN: 边框

en: empty space around the PDF
    format: size + unit
    examples: 10 mm, 1 inch
zh_CN: 在 pdf 页面四周留白
    格式：“<数值> <单位>”
    例如：“10 mm”或“1 inch”

en: dpi of the images inside the PDF
zh_CN: pdf 内图像 dpi

note: rotate images yes|no
en: rotate images
zh_CN: 旋转图像

en: images can be rotated to match the PDF orientation to waste less space when printing
zh_CN: 可以旋转图像以符合 PDF 的方向，以减少打印时的纸面空间浪费

note: pages all|single images|contact sheet
en: TODO: pages
zh_CN: TODO: 页

en: what pages should be added to the PDF
zh_CN: 要添加至 pdf 的页码

en: single images
zh_CN: 单张图像

en: contact sheet
zh_CN: 联系人清单

note: TODO embedded icc profile yes|no
en: embed ICC profiles
zh_CN: 嵌入 ICC 色彩配置

en: images can be tagged with their ICC profile
zh_CN: 图像可以内嵌 ICC 色彩配置

en: bits per channel of the embedded images
zh_CN: 内嵌图像每个通道的位数

en: method used for image compression
    uncompressed -- fast but big files
    deflate -- smaller files but slower
zh_CN: 图像压缩方式
    不压缩 —— 更快但文件更大
    deflate —— 文件更小但导出更慢

note: image mode normal|draft|debug
en: image mode
zh_CN: 图像模式

en: normal -- just put the images into the PDF
    draft -- images are replaced with boxes
    debug -- only show the outlines and bounding boxes
zh_CN: 正常 —— 在 pdf 中嵌入图像
    草稿 —— 把图像换成方框
    调试 —— 只显示轮廓和边界框

en: normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: draft
zh_CN: 草稿

en: debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: PPM (16-bit)
zh_CN: PPM（16-bit）

en: not a B&W image, will not export as grayscale
zh_CN: 并非黑白图像，无法以灰阶图像导出

en: deflate with predictor
zh_CN: deflate 预测器

en: compression level
zh_CN: 压缩级别

en: for lossy, 0 gives the smallest size and 100 the best quality.
    for lossless, 0 is the fastest but gives larger files compared
    to the slowest 100.
zh_CN: 对于有损图像，0 提供最小的文件尺寸，100 提供最佳的图像质量。
    对于无损图像，0 提供最快的导出速度，100 提供最小的文件尺寸。

en: image hint
zh_CN: 图片类型提示

en: image characteristics hint for the underlying encoder.
    picture: digital picture, like portrait, inner shot
    photo: outdoor photograph, with natural lighting
    graphic: discrete tone image (graph, map-tile etc)
zh_CN: 传递给编码器的图片类型提示：
    图片：数码照片，如肖像、室内拍摄的照片
    照片：使用自然照明的户外照片
    图形：离散色调的图像，如图形、地图块等

en: picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: graphic
zh_CN: 图形

en: file on disk
zh_CN: 磁盘上的文件

en: enter the path where to put exported images
    variables support bash like string manipulation
    type '$(' to activate the completion and see the list of variables
zh_CN: 输入导出图像的路径
    支持 bash 格式的变量操作
    输入字符 '$(' 以激活自动补全和查看变量列表

en: on conflict
zh_CN: 文件冲突时

en: create unique filename
zh_CN: 创建不重复的文件名

note: DT_COPY_HISTORY_APPEND
en: overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: overwrite if changed
zh_CN: 若发生更改则覆盖

en: skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: could not create directory `%s'!
zh_CN: 无法创建目录“%s”！

en: could not write to directory `%s'!
zh_CN: 无法写入目录“%s”！

en: %d/%d skipping `%s' | %d/%d skipping `%s'
zh_CN[0]: %d/%d，已跳过“%s”

en: %d/%d skipping (not modified since export) `%s' | %d/%d skipping (not modified since export) `%s'
zh_CN[0]: %d/%d，已跳过上次导出后未修改的“%s”

en: %d/%d exported to `%s' | %d/%d exported to `%s'
zh_CN[0]: %d/%d，已导出到“%s”

en: you are going to export in overwrite mode, this will overwrite any existing images
    
    do you really want to continue?
zh_CN: 您将在覆盖模式下输出，这将覆盖任何现有的图像。
    
    是否继续？

en: send as email
zh_CN: 作为邮件发送

note: Unlikely in normal Windows installations, but let's notify the user if it happens
en: could not open mapi32.dll
zh_CN: 无法打开 mapi32.dll

note: Even more unlikely
en: could not get SendMail function
zh_CN: 无法获取 SendMail 函数

en: images exported from darktable
zh_CN: 从 darktable 导出的图像

en: could not launch email client!
zh_CN: 无法启动电子邮件客户端！

en: website gallery
zh_CN: 网站展示

en: enter the title of the website
zh_CN: 输入网站标题

en: LaTeX book template
zh_CN: LaTeX book 模板

en: enter the title of the book
zh_CN: 输入书籍标题

en: authenticated
zh_CN: 已授权

en: not authenticated
zh_CN: 未授权

en: not authenticated, cannot reach server
zh_CN: 未授权，无法连接至服务器

en: create new album
zh_CN: 创建新相册

en: cannot refresh albums
zh_CN: 无法刷新相册列表

en: accounts
zh_CN: 账户

en: server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: the server name
    default protocol is https
    specify insecure protocol http:// explicitly if that protocol is required
zh_CN: 服务器名称
    默认协议为 https
    服务器只能使用明文连接时需要指定“http://”

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

note: login button
en: login
zh_CN: 登入

en: Piwigo login
zh_CN: Piwigo 登陆

note: permissions list
en: visible to
zh_CN: 可见性

en: everyone
zh_CN: 所有人

en: contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: friends
zh_CN: 朋友

en: family
zh_CN: 家庭

en: you
zh_CN: 你

note: Available albums
en: album
zh_CN: 相册

en: refresh album list
zh_CN: 刷新相册列表

note: Album title
en: new album
zh_CN: 新相册

note: Available albums
en: parent album
zh_CN: 上级相册

en: click login button to start
zh_CN: 要开始，点击“登录”按钮

en: don't check
zh_CN: 不检查

en: update metadata
zh_CN: 更新元数据

en: cannot create a new Piwigo album!
zh_CN: 无法创建新 Piwigo 相册！

en: could not update to Piwigo!
zh_CN: 无法上传更改到 Piwigo！

en: could not upload to Piwigo!
zh_CN: 无法上传到 Piwigo！

en: %d/%d skipped (already exists)
zh_CN: %d/%d 已跳过（已存在）

en: %d/%d exported to Piwigo webalbum | %d/%d exported to Piwigo webalbum
zh_CN[0]: %d/%d 已导出到 Piwigo 网络相册

en: rotate and perspective
zh_CN: 旋转与透视

en: rotation|keystone|distortion|crop|reframe
zh_CN: 旋转|平移|扭曲|裁剪|边框

en: rotate or distort perspective
zh_CN: 旋转或扭曲透视

en: corrective or creative
zh_CN: 纠正或创作

en: linear, RGB, scene-referred
zh_CN: 线性、RGB、基于场景

en: geometric, RGB
zh_CN: 几何、RGB

en: automatic cropping failed
zh_CN: 自动剪裁失败

en: data pending - please repeat
zh_CN: 数据待定 - 请重复

en: could not detect structural data in image
zh_CN: 无法检测出图像中的结构数据

en: could not run outlier removal
zh_CN: 无法运行离群点移除

en: not enough structure for automatic correction
    minimum %d lines in each relevant direction
zh_CN: 没有足够的结构进行自动校正
    每个方向上最少需要 %d 条直线

en: automatic correction failed, please correct manually
zh_CN: 自动校正失败，请手动校正

en: only %d lines can be saved in parameters
zh_CN: 参数内仅可保存 %d 行

en: rotation adjusted by %3.2f° to %3.2f°
zh_CN: 旋转角度已调整 %3.2f° 到 %3.2f°

en: lens shift (%s)
zh_CN: 镜头平移（%s）

en: manual perspective
zh_CN: 人工视角

[ctx: section]
en: perspective
zh_CN: 透视

en: structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: rotate image
    right-click and drag to define a horizontal or vertical line by drawing on the image
zh_CN: 旋转图像
    右键点击并拖动以在图像上绘制水平或垂直直线

en: apply lens shift correction in one direction
zh_CN: 在一个方向上应用镜头偏移校正

en: shear the image along one diagonal
zh_CN: 沿一条对角线剪切图像

en: automatically crop to avoid black edges
zh_CN: 自动裁剪以避免黑边

en: lens model of the perspective correction: generic or according to the focal length
zh_CN: 透视校正的镜头模块：通用还是按焦距

en: focal length of the lens, default value set from EXIF data if available
zh_CN: 镜头的焦距，根据EXIF数据设置默认值（如果可获得）

en: crop factor of the camera sensor, default value set from EXIF data if available, manual setting is often required
zh_CN: 相机传感器的裁剪系数，若可用，将从 EXIF 数据获取默认值。通常需要手动设置

en: the level of lens dependent correction, set to maximum for full lens dependency, set to zero for the generic case
zh_CN: 与镜头有关的校正水平，对于完全与镜头有关的情况设置为最大，对于一般情况设置为零

en: adjust aspect ratio of image by horizontal and vertical scaling
zh_CN: 通过水平和垂直缩放调整图像的宽高比

en: automatically correct for vertical perspective distortion
    ctrl+click to only fit rotation
    shift+click to only fit lens shift
zh_CN: 自动校正垂直透视失真
    ctrl + 单击以仅拟合旋转
    shift + 单击以仅拟合镜头偏移

en: automatically correct for horizontal perspective distortion
    ctrl+click to only fit rotation
    shift+click to only fit lens shift
zh_CN: 自动校正水平透视失真
    ctrl + 单击以仅拟合旋转
    shift + 单击以仅拟合镜头偏移

en: automatically correct for vertical and horizontal perspective distortions, fitting rotation, lens shift in both directions, and shear
    ctrl+click to only fit rotation
    shift+click to only fit lens shift
    ctrl+shift+click to only fit rotation and lens shift
zh_CN: 自动校正垂直和水平透视失真、拟合旋转、剪切、两个方向的镜头偏移和错切
    ctrl + 单击以仅拟合旋转
    shift + 单击以仅拟合镜头偏移
    ctrl + shift + 单击以仅拟合旋转和镜头偏移

en: automatically analyse line structure in image
    ctrl+click for an additional edge enhancement
    shift+click for an additional detail enhancement
    ctrl+shift+click for a combination of both methods
zh_CN: 自动分析图像中的直线结构
    ctrl + 单击以获得额外的边缘增强
    shift + 单击可获得额外的细节增强
    ctrl + shift + 单击可同时获得额外的边缘和细节增强

en: manually define perspective rectangle
zh_CN: 手动定义透视矩形

en: manually draw structure lines
zh_CN: 手动绘制结构线

en: rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形

en: lines
zh_CN: 线

en: [%s] define/rotate horizon
zh_CN: [%s] 定义/旋转水平线

en: [%s on segment] select segment
zh_CN: [线段 %s] 选择线段

en: [%s on segment] unselect segment
zh_CN: [线段 %s] 取消选择线段

en: [%s] select all segments from zone
zh_CN: [%s] 选择区域内的所有线段

en: [%s] unselect all segments from zone
zh_CN: [%s] 取消选择区域内的所有线段

en: contrast equalizer
zh_CN: 对比度均衡器

en: sharpness|acutance|local contrast
zh_CN: 锐利度|鲜明度|局部对比度

en: add or remove local contrast, sharpness, acutance
zh_CN: 增加或消除局部对比度、清晰度、锐度

en: corrective and creative
zh_CN: 纠正和创作

en: linear, Lab, scene-referred
zh_CN: 线性、Lab、基于场景

en: frequential, RGB
zh_CN: 频率、RGB

[ctx: eq_preset]
en: coarse
zh_CN: 粗糙

en: denoise & sharpen
zh_CN: 降噪 & 锐化

[ctx: atrous]
en: sharpen
zh_CN: 锐化

en: denoise chroma
zh_CN: 色度降噪

en: denoise
zh_CN: 降噪

en: bloom
zh_CN: 辉光

en: clarity
zh_CN: 清晰度

en: deblur: large blur, strength 3
zh_CN: 去模糊: 大型模糊，强度 3

en: deblur: medium blur, strength 3
zh_CN: 去模糊: 中等模糊，强度 3

en: deblur: fine blur, strength 3
zh_CN: 去模糊: 精细模糊，强度 3

en: deblur: large blur, strength 2
zh_CN: 去模糊: 大型模糊，强度 2

en: deblur: medium blur, strength 2
zh_CN: 去模糊: 中等模糊，强度 2

en: deblur: fine blur, strength 2
zh_CN: 去模糊: 精细模糊，强度 2

en: deblur: large blur, strength 1
zh_CN: 去模糊: 大型模糊，强度 1

en: deblur: medium blur, strength 1
zh_CN: 去模糊: 中等模糊，强度 1

en: deblur: fine blur, strength 1
zh_CN: 去模糊: 精细模糊，强度 1

en: coarse
zh_CN: 粗糙

en: fine
zh_CN: 精细

en: contrasty
zh_CN: 强对比

en: noisy
zh_CN: 噪声化

note: case atrous_s:
en: bold
zh_CN: 加重(bold)

en: dull
zh_CN: 减轻(dull)

en: boost
zh_CN: 增强

en: reduce
zh_CN: 减少

en: raise
zh_CN: 提升

en: lower
zh_CN: 更低

en: coarsest
zh_CN: 最粗糙

en: coarser
zh_CN: 粗糙

en: finer
zh_CN: 精细

en: finest
zh_CN: 最精细

en: luma
zh_CN: 亮度

en: change lightness at each feature size
zh_CN: 以每个特性大小改变明度

en: change color saturation at each feature size
zh_CN: 以每个特性大小改变颜色饱和度

en: edges
zh_CN: 边缘

en: change edge halos at each feature size
    only changes results of luma and chroma tabs
zh_CN: 更改每个特征尺寸的边缘光晕，仅当更改亮度和色度选项卡后才有效果

en: graph
zh_CN: 图表

en: make effect stronger or weaker
zh_CN: 使得效果增强或削弱

en: neutral
zh_CN: 中性的

en: canon eos like
zh_CN: 佳能 EOS 系列

en: canon eos like alternate
zh_CN: 佳能 EOS 系列替代方案

en: nikon like
zh_CN: 尼康系列

en: nikon like alternate
zh_CN: 尼康系列替代方案

en: sony alpha like
zh_CN: 索尼 alpha 系列

en: pentax like
zh_CN: 宾得系列

en: ricoh like
zh_CN: 理光系列

en: olympus like
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯系列

en: olympus like alternate
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯系列替代方案

en: panasonic like
zh_CN: 松下样式

en: leica like
zh_CN: 徕卡样式

en: kodak easyshare like
zh_CN: 柯达 easyshare 系列

en: konica minolta like
zh_CN: 柯尼卡 minolta 系列

en: samsung like
zh_CN: 三星系列

en: fujifilm like
zh_CN: 富士系列

en: nokia like
zh_CN: 诺基亚系列

note: clang-format off smoother cubic spline curve
en: cubic spline
zh_CN: 立方样条

en: base curve
zh_CN: 基础曲线

en: apply a view transform based on personal or camera manufacturer look,
    for corrective purposes, to prepare images for display
zh_CN: 应用基于个人或相机制造商的图像标准的视图变换，
    起到纠正的目的，以便展示图片

en: corrective
zh_CN: 纠正

en: linear, RGB, display-referred
zh_CN: 线性、RGB、基于显示

en: non-linear, RGB
zh_CN: 非线性、RGB

en: non-linear, RGB, display-referred
zh_CN: 非线性、RGB、基于显示

en: abscissa: input, ordinate: output. works on RGB channels
zh_CN: 横轴：输入，纵轴：输出。作用于RGB通道

en: method to preserve colors when applying contrast
zh_CN: 应用对比度时保留颜色的方法

en: two exposures
zh_CN: 两次曝光

en: three exposures
zh_CN: 三次曝光

en: fuse this image stopped up/down a couple of times with itself, to compress high dynamic range. expose for the highlights before use.
zh_CN: 对图像进行几次不同的曝光，并将结果进行融合，以产生更高的动态范围。
    为了获得最佳效果，使用前先对高光区的曝光作出正确合适的调整。

en: how many stops to shift the individual exposures apart
zh_CN: 将各次曝光分离多少曝光档

en: whether to shift exposure up or down (-1: reduce highlight, +1: reduce shadows)
zh_CN: 是否要将曝光上移或下移（-1：降低高光，+1：降低阴影）

en: scale for graph
zh_CN: 曲线规模

en: this module is deprecated. please use the quick access panel instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用。请使用快速访问面板替代。

en: basic adjustments
zh_CN: 基本调整

en: apply usual image adjustments
zh_CN: 应用常规图像调整

en: creative
zh_CN: 创作

en: non-linear, RGB, scene-referred
zh_CN: 非线性、RGB、基于场景

en: adjust the black level to unclip negative RGB values.
    you should never use it to add more density in blacks!
    if poorly set, it will clip near-black colors out of gamut
    by pushing RGB values into negatives
zh_CN: 调整黑电平以恢复超出色域的负 RGB 值。
    你不应该用它来增加黑色的比重！
    如果设置不当，它会将 RGB 值推入负数中，
    从而将接近黑色的颜色从色域中裁剪掉

en: adjust the exposure correction
zh_CN: 调整以校正曝光

en: highlight compression adjustment
zh_CN: 调整高亮的收缩

en: contrast adjustment
zh_CN: 对比度调整

en: middle gray adjustment
zh_CN: 调整中间灰

en: brightness adjustment
zh_CN: 亮度调整

en: saturation adjustment
zh_CN: 饱和度调整

en: vibrance adjustment
zh_CN: 自然饱和度调整

en: apply auto exposure based on the entire image
zh_CN: 基于整个图像应用自动曝光

en: apply auto exposure based on a region defined by the user
    click and drag to draw the area
    right click to cancel
zh_CN: 根据用户定义的区域应用自动曝光。
    单击并拖动鼠标以绘制区域，右击取消

en: clip
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: adjusts clipping value for auto exposure calculation
zh_CN: 调整自动曝光计算的削色值

note: local contrast
en: local contrast
zh_CN: 局部对比度

en: manipulate local and global contrast separately
zh_CN: 分别操纵局部和全局对比度

en: non-linear, Lab, display-referred
zh_CN: 非线性、Lab、基于显示

en: non-linear, Lab
zh_CN: 非线性、Lab

en: HDR local tone-mapping
zh_CN: HDR 局部色调映射

en: the filter used for local contrast enhancement. bilateral is faster but can lead to artifacts around edges for extreme settings.
zh_CN: 用于局部对比度增强的滤波器。
    双边比较快，但在极端设置下会导致边缘周围出现瑕疵。

en: detail
zh_CN: 细节

en: changes the local contrast
zh_CN: 更改局部对比度

en: feature size of local details (spatial sigma of bilateral filter)
zh_CN: 局部细节的特征大小（双边滤波的空间 Sigma）

en: L difference to detect edges (range sigma of bilateral filter)
zh_CN: 用于检测边缘的光度差异（双边滤波的值域 Sigma）

en: changes the local contrast of highlights
zh_CN: 更改高亮区域的局部对比度

en: changes the local contrast of shadows
zh_CN: 更改阴影区域的局部对比度

en: defines what counts as mid-tones. lower for better dynamic range compression (reduce shadow and highlight contrast), increase for more powerful local contrast
zh_CN: 定义中间调。降低可获得更好的动态范围压缩（减少阴影和高光对比度），增加可获得更强的局部对比度

en: surface blur
zh_CN: 表面模糊

en: denoise (bilateral filter)
zh_CN: 降噪（双边滤波）

en: apply edge-aware surface blur to denoise or smoothen textures
zh_CN: 利用边缘感知表面模糊进行去噪或平滑纹理

en: linear, RGB
zh_CN: 线性、RGB

en: image too large
zh_CN: 图像过大

en: this module is unable to process
    images with more than 2 gigapixels.
    processing has been skipped.
zh_CN: 此模块无法处理尺寸超过 20 亿像素的照片。
    处理步骤已跳过。

en: spatial extent of the gaussian
zh_CN: 高斯空间范围

en: how much to blur red
zh_CN: 红色的模糊量

en: how much to blur green
zh_CN: 绿色的模糊量

en: how much to blur blue
zh_CN: 蓝色的模糊量

en: apply Orton effect for a dreamy aetherical look
zh_CN: 应用奥顿效果（Orton Effect），打造朦胧梦幻的效果

en: size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: the size of bloom
zh_CN: 辉光的尺寸

en: the threshold of light
zh_CN: 光阈值

en: the strength of bloom
zh_CN: 辉光的力度

en: blurs
zh_CN: 模糊

en: blur|lens|motion
zh_CN: 模糊|镜头|运动模糊

en: simulate physically-accurate lens and motion blurs
zh_CN: 模拟物理准确的镜头模糊和运动模糊

en: framing
zh_CN: 加相框

en: borders|enlarge canvas|expand canvas
zh_CN: 加边框|放大画面|扩展画面

en: add solid borders or margins around the picture
zh_CN: 在图片周围添加实心边框或

en: linear or non-linear, RGB, display-referred
zh_CN: 线性或非线性、RGB、基于显示

en: 15:10 postcard white
zh_CN: 15:10 明信片 白色

en: 15:10 postcard black
zh_CN: 15:10 明信片 黑色

en: which dimension to use for the size calculation
zh_CN: 使用哪一边来计算图像大小

en: size of the border in percent of the chosen basis
zh_CN: 边框的尺寸（以选中长度基准的百分比表示）

en: aspect
zh_CN: 宽高比

en: select the aspect ratio
    (right click on slider below to type your own w:h)
zh_CN: 选择纵横比（在下方滑块右键可以直接输入“<宽度>:<高度>”形式的比例）

en: US Legal 8.5x14
zh_CN: 美国法律用纸 8.5x14

en: golden cut
zh_CN: 黄金分割

en: 3:2 (4x6, 10x15cm)
zh_CN: 3:2 （4x6 英寸、10x15 厘米）

en: US Letter 8.5x11
zh_CN: 美国信纸 8.5x11

en: 5:4 (8x10)
zh_CN: 5:4（8x10 英寸）

en: square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: constant border
zh_CN: 定长边框

en: custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: set the custom aspect ratio
    (right click to enter number or w:h)
zh_CN: 指定自定义纵横比（在下方滑块右键可以直接输入数字或“<宽度>:<高度>”形式的比例）

en: aspect ratio orientation of the image with border
zh_CN: 包含边框的图像的纵横比取向

en: horizontal position
zh_CN: 水平位置

en: select the horizontal position ratio relative to top
    (right click on slider below to type your own x:w)
zh_CN: 选择相对于顶部的纵向位置比
    （右键单击并输入 x:w 形式的自定义值）

en: center
zh_CN: 中心

en: custom horizontal position
zh_CN: 自定义水平位置

en: vertical position
zh_CN: 垂直位置

en: select the vertical position ratio relative to left
    (right click on slider below to type your own y:h)
zh_CN: 选择相对于左边的水平位置比
    （右键单击并输入 y:h 形式的自定义值）

en: custom vertical position
zh_CN: 自定义垂直位置

en: size of the frame line in percent of min border width
zh_CN: 分帧线的尺寸（以全图尺寸百分比表示）

en: offset of the frame line beginning on picture side
zh_CN: 分帧线偏移（从图片一侧开始计算）

en: border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: select border color
zh_CN: 选择边框颜色

en: pick border color from image
zh_CN: 从图片选取边框颜色

en: pickers
zh_CN: 取色器

en: frame line color
zh_CN: 分帧线颜色

en: select frame line color
zh_CN: 选择分帧线颜色

en: pick frame line color from image
zh_CN: 从图片选取分帧线颜色

note: make sure you put all your translatable strings into _() !
en: raw chromatic aberrations
zh_CN: raw 色差

en: correct chromatic aberrations for Bayer sensors
zh_CN: 修正拜耳传感器（Bayer sensors）的色差

en: linear, raw, scene-referred
zh_CN: 线性、RAW、基于场景

en: linear, raw
zh_CN: 线性、RAW

en: iteration runs, default is twice
zh_CN: 迭代运行，默认为两次

en: activate colorshift correction for blue & red channels
zh_CN: 激活蓝色和红色通道的色移校正

en: automatic chromatic aberration correction
    only for Bayer raw files with 3 color channels
zh_CN: 自动色差校正
    只作用于使用三原色通道的拜尔 RAW 图像

en: chromatic aberrations
zh_CN: 色差

en: correct chromatic aberrations
zh_CN: 纠正色差

en: channel used as a reference to
    correct the other channels.
    use sharpest channel if some
    channels are blurry.
    try changing guide channel if you
    have artifacts.
zh_CN: 使用一个通道作为参考，以纠正其他通道。
    如果某些通道模糊不清，则使用最清晰的通道。
    如出现伪影，请尝试改变参考通道。

en: increase for stronger correction
zh_CN: 增加以加强矫正

en: balance between smoothing colors
    and preserving them.
    high values can lead to overshooting
    and edge bleeding.
zh_CN: 在平滑颜色和保留颜色之间取得平衡。
    高值会导致过和边缘渗出。

[ctx: section]
en: advanced parameters
zh_CN: 高级参数

en: correction mode to use.
    can help with multiple
    instances for very damaged
    images.
    darken only is particularly
    efficient to correct blue
    chromatic aberration.
zh_CN: 使用的校正模式。
    添加多个实例可以帮助对严重受损的图像进行处理。
    “仅变暗”对纠正蓝色色差来说特别有效。

en: runs an iterative approach
    with several radii.
    improves result on images
    with very large chromatic
    aberrations, but can smooth
    colors too much on other
    images.
zh_CN: 使用不同的半径多次运行。
    在具有非常大的色差的图像上改善效果，但在其他图像上会使颜色过于平滑。

en: censorize
zh_CN: 打码

en: censorize license plates and body parts for privacy
zh_CN: 对车牌或人体部分打码以保护隐私

en: linear or non-linear, RGB, scene-referred
zh_CN: 线性或非线性、RGB、基于场景

en: special, RGB, scene-referred
zh_CN: 特殊、Lab、基于场景

en: radius_1
zh_CN: 半径 _1

en: pixelate
zh_CN: 像素化

en: radius_2
zh_CN: 半径 _2

en: noise
zh_CN: 噪点

en: radius of gaussian blur before pixellation
zh_CN: 像素化前的高斯模糊半径

en: radius of gaussian blur after pixellation
zh_CN: 像素化后的高斯模糊半径

en: radius of the intermediate pixellation
zh_CN: 中间像素化的半径

en: amount of noise to add at the end
zh_CN: 最后加入的噪点量

en: channel mixer
zh_CN: 通道混合

en: this module is deprecated. please use the color calibration module instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用。请使用颜色校准模块替代。

en: perform color space corrections
    such as white balance, channels mixing
    and conversions to monochrome emulating film
zh_CN: 执行颜色空间校正，
    如白平衡，通道混合以及转换成单色胶片效果

en: destination
zh_CN: 目的地

[ctx: channelmixer]
en: gray
zh_CN: 灰

en: amount of red channel in the output channel
zh_CN: 输出通道中红色通道的应用量

en: amount of green channel in the output channel
zh_CN: 输出通道中绿色通道的应用量

en: amount of blue channel in the output channel
zh_CN: 输出通道中蓝色通道的应用量

en: swap R and B
zh_CN: 对调 红和蓝

en: swap G and B
zh_CN: 对调 绿和蓝

en: color contrast boost
zh_CN: 色彩对比增加

en: color details boost
zh_CN: 色彩细节增加

en: color artifacts boost
zh_CN: 色彩伪影增加

en: B/W luminance-based
zh_CN: B/W 基于亮度

en: B/W artifacts boost
zh_CN: B/W 伪影增加

en: B/W smooth skin
zh_CN: B/W 平滑皮肤

en: B/W blue artifacts reduce
zh_CN: B/W 蓝色伪影减小

en: B/W Ilford Delta 100-400
zh_CN: B/W 伊尔福 Delta 100-400

en: B/W Ilford Delta 3200
zh_CN: B/W 伊尔福 Delta 3200

en: B/W Ilford FP4
zh_CN: B/W 伊尔福 FP4

en: B/W Ilford HP5
zh_CN: B/W 伊尔福 HP5

en: B/W Ilford SFX
zh_CN: B/W 伊尔福 SFX

en: B/W Kodak T-Max 100
zh_CN: B/W 柯达 T-Max 100

en: B/W Kodak T-max 400
zh_CN: B/W 柯达 T-max 400

en: B/W Kodak Tri-X 400
zh_CN: B/W 柯达 Tri-X 400

en: color calibration
zh_CN: 颜色校准

en: channel mixer|white balance|monochrome
zh_CN: 通道混合器|白平衡|黑白

en: linear, RGB or XYZ
zh_CN: 线性、RGB或XYZ

en: B&W: luminance-based
zh_CN: 黑白：基于亮度

en: B&W: ILFORD HP5+
zh_CN: 黑白：伊尔福 HP5+

en: B&W: ILFORD DELTA 100
zh_CN: 黑白：伊尔福 DELTA 100

en: B&W: ILFORD DELTA 400 - 3200
zh_CN: 黑白：伊尔福 DELTA 400 - 3200

en: B&W: ILFORD FP4+
zh_CN: 黑白：伊尔福 FP4+

en: B&W: Fuji Acros 100
zh_CN: 黑白：富士 Acros 100

en: basic channel mixer
zh_CN: 基本通道混合器

en: swap G and R
zh_CN: 对调 绿和红

en: (daylight)
zh_CN: （日光）

en: (black body)
zh_CN: （黑体）

en: (invalid)
zh_CN: （无效）

en: very good
zh_CN: 非常好

en: good
zh_CN: 良好

en: passable
zh_CN: 勉强

en: bad
zh_CN: 差

en: 
    <b>Profile quality report: %s</b>
    input ΔE: 	avg. %.2f ; 	max. %.2f
    WB ΔE: 	avg. %.2f; 	max. %.2f
    output ΔE: 	avg. %.2f; 	max. %.2f
    
    <b>Profile data</b>
    illuminant:  	%.0f K 	%s
    matrix in adaptation space:
    <tt>%+.4f 	%+.4f 	%+.4f
    %+.4f 	%+.4f 	%+.4f
    %+.4f 	%+.4f 	%+.4f</tt>
    
    <b>Normalization values</b>
    exposure compensation: 	%+.2f EV
    black offset: 	%+.4f
zh_CN: 
    <b>色彩配置质量报告：%s</b>
    输入 ΔE：	均值 %.2f；	最大值 %.2f
    白平衡 ΔE：	均值 %.2f；	最大值 %.2f
    输出 ΔE：	均值 %.2f；	最大值 %.2f
    
    <b>色彩配置数据</b>
    照明：	%.0f K 	%s 
    适应空间中的矩阵：
    <tt>%+.4f 	%+.4f 	%+.4f
    %+.4f 	%+.4f 	%+.4f
    %+.4f 	%+.4f 	%+.4f</tt>
    
    <b>标准化值</b>
    曝光补偿：	%+.2f EV
    黑色位移	%+.4f

en: 
    <b>Profile quality report: %s</b>
    output ΔE: 	avg. %.2f; 	max. %.2f
    
    <b>Normalization values</b>
    exposure compensation: 	%+.2f EV
    black offset: 	%+.4f
zh_CN: 
    <b>色彩配置质量报告：%s</b>
    输出 ΔE：	均值 %.2f；	最大值 %.2f
    
    <b>标准化值</b>
    曝光补偿：	%+.2f EV
    黑色位移	%+.4f

en: double CAT applied
zh_CN: 应用了双重 CAT

en: you have 2 instances or more of color calibration,
    all providing chromatic adaptation.
    this can lead to inconsistencies unless you
    use them with masks or know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 你有两个或更多的色彩校准实例，都在进行色度适应。这可能会导致输出不一致。
    除非你对这多个模块使用蒙版或你确定知道你在做什么，您可能应该只保留一个色彩校准模块。

en: white balance applied twice
zh_CN: 白平衡设置被应用了两次

en: the color calibration module is enabled and already provides
    chromatic adaptation.
    set the white balance here to camera reference (D65)
    or disable chromatic adaptation in color calibration.
zh_CN: 色彩校准模块已启用并提供色度适应功能。
    请在此将白平衡设置为相机基准点（D65）或在色彩校准模块中禁用色度适应。

en: white balance module error
zh_CN: 白平衡模块错误

en: the white balance module is not using the camera
    reference illuminant, which will cause issues here
    with chromatic adaptation. either set it to reference
    or disable chromatic adaptation here.
zh_CN: 白平衡模块没有使用相机的参考光源，
    这将导致这里的色度适应问题。

en: white balance missing
zh_CN: 白平衡缺失

en: this module is not providing a valid reference illuminant
    causing chromatic adaptation issues in color calibration.
    enable this module and either set it to reference
    or disable chromatic adaptation in color calibration.
zh_CN: 此模块未提供一个有效的参照光源，可能在色彩校准步骤中出现色度适应问题。
    请启用此模块并将其设置为参考光源或在色彩校准模块中禁用色度适应。

en: the white balance module is not providing a valid reference
    illuminant causing issues with chromatic adaptation here.
    enable white balance and either set it to reference
    or disable chromatic adaptation here.
zh_CN: 白平衡模块没有提供有效的参考光源，会在此造成色度适应问题。
    请启用白平衡模块并设置为参考光源或在此模块中禁用色度适应。

en: auto-detection of white balance completed
zh_CN: 白平衡的自动检测已完成

en: channelmixerrgb works only on RGB input
zh_CN: rgb 通道混色器仅对 rgb 输入有效

en: CCT: %.0f K (daylight)
zh_CN: CCT：%.0f K（日光）

en: approximated correlated color temperature.
    this illuminant can be accurately modeled by a daylight spectrum,
    so its temperature is relevant and meaningful with a D illuminant.
zh_CN: 近似的相关色温。
    这种光源可以通过日光光谱准确地建模，因此它的温度与 D 型光源相关。

en: CCT: %.0f K (black body)
zh_CN: CCT：%.0f K（黑体）

en: approximated correlated color temperature.
    this illuminant can be accurately modeled by a black body spectrum,
    so its temperature is relevant and meaningful with a Planckian illuminant.
zh_CN: 近似的相关色温。
    这种光源可以通过黑体光谱准确地建模，因此它的温度与黑体光源相关。

en: CCT: %.0f K (invalid)
zh_CN: CCT：%.0f K（无效）

en: approximated correlated color temperature.
    this illuminant cannot be accurately modeled by a daylight or black body spectrum,
    so its temperature is not relevant and meaningful and you need to use a custom illuminant.
zh_CN: 近似的相关色温。
    这种光源不能被日光或黑体光谱准确地模拟出来。
    所以它的温度是不相关的，也是没有意义的，你需要使用一个自定义光源。

en: CCT: undefined
zh_CN: CCT：未定义

en: the approximated correlated color temperature
    cannot be computed at all so you need to use a custom illuminant.
zh_CN: 近似的相关色温
    无法计算，你需要使用一个自定义光源。

en: white balance successfully extracted from raw image
zh_CN: 成功从 raw 图像中提取白平衡

note: We need to recompute only the full preview
en: auto-detection of white balance started…
zh_CN: 开始自动检测白平衡……

en: color calibration: the sum of the gray channel parameters is zero, normalization will be disabled.
zh_CN: 颜色校准：灰度通道参数之和为零，正常化将被禁用。

note: Write report in GUI
en: L: 	%.1f %%
    h: 	%.1f °
    c: 	%.1f
zh_CN: L: 	%.1f %%
    h: 	%.1f °
    c: 	%.1f

en: page
zh_CN: 页面

note: Page CAT
en: CAT
zh_CN: 色适应变换

en: chromatic adaptation transform
zh_CN: 色适应变换

en: adaptation
zh_CN: 适应

en: choose the method to adapt the illuminant
    and the colorspace in which the module works: 
    • Linear Bradford (1985) is consistent with ICC v4 toolchain.
    • CAT16 (2016) is more robust and accurate.
    • Non-linear Bradford (1985) is the original Bradford,
    it can produce better results than the linear version, but is unreliable.
    • XYZ is a simple scaling in XYZ space. It is not recommended in general.
    • none disables any adaptation and uses pipeline working RGB.
zh_CN: 选择适应光照的方式，以及模块工作的颜色空间：
    • linear Bradford（1985）对接近日光的光照更精确，但面对复杂光照会产生超色域的颜色。
    • CAT16（2016）在处理大范围或饱和的青色和紫色时，更能避免假想颜色。
    • non-linear Bradford（1985）是 Bradford 的原始版本，它可以产生比线性版本更好的结果，但不可靠。
    • XYZ 是 XYZ 空间的简单缩放。一般不推荐使用。
    • none 禁用任何自适应并使用 RGB 流水线工作。

en: this is the color of the scene illuminant before chromatic adaptation
    this color will be turned into pure white by the adaptation.
zh_CN: 这是色度适应前的场景照明物的颜色
    这个颜色将通过适应变成纯白色。

en: picker
zh_CN: 取色器

en: set white balance to detected from area
zh_CN: 将白平衡设置为从区域检测

en: illuminant
zh_CN: 光照

en: temperature
zh_CN: 色温

en: area color mapping
zh_CN: 区域颜色映射

en: define a target chromaticity (hue and chroma) for a particular region of the image (the control sample), which you then match against the same target chromaticity in other images. the control sample can either be a critical part of your subject or a non-moving and consistently-lit surface over your series of images.
zh_CN: 为选择的部分图像（对照样本）定义目标颜色（色相与色度）。此颜色将作为目标色应用到其他图像。对照图像可以是拍摄对象的重要部分，或一个有持续光照的静止表面。

en: mapping
zh_CN: 映射

en: area mode
zh_CN: 区域模式

en: "correction" automatically adjust the illuminant
    such that the input color is mapped to the target.
    "measure" simply shows how an input color is mapped by the CAT
    and can be used to sample a target.
zh_CN: 选项“修正(correction)”会自动调整光源
    使得输入颜色被映射到目标颜色上。
    选项“测量(measure)”将直接显示输入颜色是
    如何被 CAT 映射的，可被用于定义目标颜色。

en: correction
zh_CN: 修正(correction)

en: measure
zh_CN: 测量(measure)

en: take channel mixing into account
zh_CN: 考虑通道混合

en: compute the target by taking the channel mixing into account.
    if disabled, only the CAT is considered.
zh_CN: 计算目标颜色时考虑通道混合(channel mixing)
    若关闭此选项，仅有色彩适应变换(CAT)被用于计算。

[ctx: section]
en: input
zh_CN: 输入

en: the input color that should be mapped to the target
zh_CN: 被映射到目标的的输入颜色

en: these LCh coordinates are computed from CIE Lab 1976 coordinates
zh_CN: 此处 LCh 值基于 CIE Lab 1976 计算

[ctx: section]
en: target
zh_CN: 目标

en: the desired target color after mapping
zh_CN: 映射后所期望的目标颜色

en: input R
zh_CN: 输入 R

en: input G
zh_CN: 输入 G

en: input B
zh_CN: 输入 B

en: output R
zh_CN: 输出 R

en: output G
zh_CN: 输出 G

en: output B
zh_CN: 输出 B

en: colorfulness
zh_CN: 彩度

en: output colorfulness
zh_CN: 输出彩度

en: output brightness
zh_CN: 输出亮度

en: output gray
zh_CN: 输出灰色

en: calibrate with a color checker
zh_CN: 用颜色检查器进行校准

en: use a color checker target to autoset CAT and channels
zh_CN: 使用颜色检查器目标来自动设置色适应变换和通道

en: calibrate
zh_CN: 校准

en: chart
zh_CN: 表格

en: choose the vendor and the type of your chart
zh_CN: 选择厂商和图表类型

en: Xrite ColorChecker 24 pre-2014
zh_CN: Xrite ColorChecker 24 （2014 前的型号）

en: Xrite ColorChecker 24 post-2014
zh_CN: Xrite ColorChecker 24 （2014 后的型号）

en: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 24 pre-2018
zh_CN: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 24 （2018 前的型号）

en: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 24 post-2018
zh_CN: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 24 （2018 后的型号）

en: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 48 pre-2018
zh_CN: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 48 （2018 前的型号）

en: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 48 post-2018
zh_CN: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 48 （2018 后的型号）

en: Datacolor SpyderCheckr Photo
zh_CN: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 照片

en: optimize for
zh_CN: 优化用于

en: choose the colors that will be optimized with higher priority.
    neutral colors gives the lowest average delta E but a high maximum delta E
    saturated colors gives the lowest maximum delta E but a high average delta E
    none is a trade-off between both
    the others are special behaviors to protect some hues
zh_CN: 选择将被优先优化的颜色。
    中性色的平均 delta E 最低，但最大 delta E 较高。
    饱和色给出了最低的最大 delta E，但平均delta E 较高。
    选择“无”以使用两者之间的权衡
    其他选项是保护某些色相的特殊行为

en: neutral colors
zh_CN: 中性色

en: skin and soil colors
zh_CN: 皮肤和土壤的颜色

en: foliage colors
zh_CN: 叶子的颜色

en: sky and water colors
zh_CN: 天空和水的颜色

en: average delta E
zh_CN: 平均 delta E

en: maximum delta E
zh_CN: 最大 delta E

en: patch scale
zh_CN: 色块大小

en: reduce the radius of the patches to select the more or less central part.
    useful when the perspective correction is sloppy or
    the patches frame cast a shadows on the edges of the patch.
zh_CN: 缩小补丁的半径来选择或多或少的中心部分。
    当透视校正不严谨或补丁框架在补丁的边缘投下阴影时，这个方法很有效。

en: the delta E is using the CIE 2000 formula
zh_CN: delta E 使用 CIE 2000 公式计算

en: accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: accept the computed profile and set it in the module
zh_CN: 接受计算出的配置文件并将其设置在模块中

en: recompute
zh_CN: 重新计算

en: recompute the profile
zh_CN: 重新计算配置

en: validate
zh_CN: 验证

en: check the output delta E
zh_CN: 检查输出 delta E

en: Choleski decomposition failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
zh_CN: Choleski 分解未能分配内存，请检查 RAM 设置

en: this module is deprecated. better use new local contrast module instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用。最好改用新的‘局部对比度’模块。

en: amount
zh_CN: 总量

en: size of features to preserve
zh_CN: 保持特性大小

en: strength of the effect
zh_CN: 效果的力度

en: this module is deprecated. please use the crop, orientation and/or rotate and perspective modules instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用。请使用裁剪、方向、旋转与透视模块替代。

en: crop and rotate
zh_CN: 裁剪和旋转

en: reframe|perspective|keystone|distortion
zh_CN: 边框|透视|梯度|失真

en: change the framing and correct the perspective
zh_CN: 改变边框比例，纠正视角

en: original image
zh_CN: 原始图像

en: invalid ratio format. it should be "number:number"
zh_CN: 无效的比例格式。请以“数字:数字”输入

en: invalid ratio format. it should be a positive number
zh_CN: 无效的比例格式。需要是一个正数

en: full
zh_CN: 完整

en: old system
zh_CN: 旧系统

en: correction applied
zh_CN: 修正已应用

en: main
zh_CN: 主要

en: mirror image horizontally and/or vertically
zh_CN: 镜像图像水平和/或垂直

en: angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: right-click and drag a line on the image to drag a straight line
zh_CN: 右击在图像上拖线可以得到一条直线

en: keystone
zh_CN: 梯形畸变

en: set perspective correction for your image
zh_CN: 为您的图像设置透视校正

en: freehand
zh_CN: 无限制

en: 10:8 in print
zh_CN: 打印（10:8）

en: 5:4, 4x5, 8x10
zh_CN: 5:4、4x5、8x10

en: 8.5x11, letter
zh_CN: 8.5x11、信纸

en: 4:3, VGA, TV
zh_CN: 4:3、VGA、电视

en: ISO 216, DIN 476, A4
zh_CN: ISO 216、DIN 476、A4

en: 3:2, 4x6, 35mm
zh_CN: 3:2、4x6、35mm

en: 16:10, 8x5
zh_CN: 16:10、8x5

en: 16:9, HDTV
zh_CN: 16:9、高清电视

en: widescreen
zh_CN: 宽屏（widescreen）

en: 2:1, univisium
zh_CN: 2:1，图像一体化（univisium）

en: cinemascope
zh_CN: 宽银幕（cinemascope）

en: anamorphic
zh_CN: 变形宽银幕（anamorphic）

en: 3:1, panorama
zh_CN: 3:1、全景

en: invalid ratio format for `%s'. it should be "number:number"
zh_CN: 无效的比例格式“%s”。请以“数字:数字”输入

en: set the aspect ratio
    the list is sorted: from most square to least square
    to enter custom aspect ratio open the combobox and type ratio in x:y or decimal format
zh_CN: 设置宽高比。
    该列表按照从最接近正方形到最扁/狭窄排序
    要使用自定义的宽高比，请打开选择框并以 x:y 或小数形式输入

en: margins
zh_CN: 边距

en: the left margin cannot overlap with the right margin
zh_CN: 左边距不能与右边距重叠

en: the right margin cannot overlap with the left margin
zh_CN: 右边距不能与左边距重叠

en: the top margin cannot overlap with the bottom margin
zh_CN: 顶边距不能与底边距重叠

en: the bottom margin cannot overlap with the top margin
zh_CN: 底边距不能与顶边距重叠

en: <b>commit</b>: double-click, <b>straighten</b>: right-drag
zh_CN: <b>确认</b>：双击，<b>拉直</b>：右键拖动

en: <b>resize</b>: drag, <b>keep aspect ratio</b>: shift+drag
    <b>straighten</b>: right-drag
zh_CN: <b>调整大小</b>：拖动，<b>调整大小并保持纵横比</b>：shift + 拖动
    <b>取直</b>：右键拖动

en: <b>move control point</b>: drag
zh_CN: <b>移动控制点</b>：拖动

en: <b>move line</b>: drag, <b>toggle symmetry</b>: click ꝏ
zh_CN: <b>移动线条</b>：拖动，<b>启用/禁用对称</b>：单击 ꝏ

en: <b>apply</b>: click <tt>ok</tt>, <b>toggle symmetry</b>: click ꝏ
    <b>move line/control point</b>: drag
zh_CN: <b>应用</b>：单击 <tt>ok</tt>，<b>启用/禁用对称</b>：单击 ꝏ
    <b>移动直线和控制点</b>：拖动

en: <b>move</b>: drag, <b>move vertically</b>: shift+drag, <b>move horizontally</b>: ctrl+drag
    <b>straighten</b>: right-drag, <b>commit</b>: double-click
zh_CN: <b>移动</b>：拖动，<b>垂直移动</b>：shift + 拖动，<b>水平移动</b>：ctrl + 拖动
    <b>拉直</b>：右键拖动，<b>完成</b>：双击

en: [%s on borders] crop
zh_CN: [边缘 %s] 裁剪

en: [%s on borders] crop keeping ratio
zh_CN: [边缘 %s] 保持宽高比裁剪

en: this module is deprecated. please use colorbalance RGB module instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用。请使用色彩平衡 RGB 模块替代。

en: contrast brightness saturation
zh_CN: 对比度，亮度，饱和度

en: adjust the look of the image
zh_CN: 调整图像的外观

en: color saturation adjustment
zh_CN: 色彩饱和度调整

en: color balance
zh_CN: 色彩平衡

en: lift gamma gain|cdl|color grading|contrast|saturation|hue
zh_CN: 提升、伽玛、增益|CDL|调色|对比度|饱和度|色调

en: shift colors selectively by luminance range
zh_CN: 根据亮度范围选择性偏移颜色

en: non-linear, Lab, scene-referred
zh_CN: 非线性、Lab、基于场景

note: these blobs were exported as dtstyle and copied from there:
en: split-toning teal-orange (2nd instance)
zh_CN: 色调分离：青橙色（实例 2）

en: split-toning teal-orange (1st instance)
zh_CN: 色调分离：青橙色（实例 1）

en: generic film
zh_CN: 一般胶卷

en: similar to Kodak Portra
zh_CN: 模拟柯达 Portra

en: similar to Kodak Ektar
zh_CN: 模拟柯达 Ektar

en: similar to Kodachrome
zh_CN: 模拟柯达克罗姆胶卷

en: optimize luma from patches
zh_CN: 从色块优化亮度

en: optimize luma
zh_CN: 优化亮度

en: neutralize colors from patches
zh_CN: 从色块中和颜色

en: neutralize colors
zh_CN: 中和颜色

[ctx: color]
en: offset
zh_CN: 偏移

[ctx: color]
en: power
zh_CN: 乘方

[ctx: color]
en: slope
zh_CN: 斜率

[ctx: color]
en: lift
zh_CN: 提升

[ctx: color]
en: gamma
zh_CN: 伽马

[ctx: color]
en: gain
zh_CN: 增益

[ctx: section]
en: shadows: lift / offset
zh_CN: 阴影：提升(lift)/偏移(offset)

[ctx: section]
en: mid-tones: gamma / power
zh_CN: 中间调：伽马/乘方

[ctx: section]
en: highlights: gain / slope
zh_CN: 高光：增益/斜率

en: shadows / mid-tones / highlights
zh_CN: 阴影/中间调/高光

en: color-grading mapping method
zh_CN: 色彩分级映射法

en: color control sliders
zh_CN: 颜色控制滑块

[ctx: section]
en: master
zh_CN: 主控

en: saturation correction before the color balance
zh_CN: 色彩平衡前的饱和度校正

en: saturation correction after the color balance
zh_CN: 色彩平衡后的饱和度校正

en: adjust to match a neutral tone
zh_CN: 调整以匹配出中间调

note: is set in _configure_slider_blocks
en: click to cycle layout
zh_CN: 单击以循环布局

en: factor
zh_CN: 系数

en: select the hue
zh_CN: 选择色相

en: select the saturation
zh_CN: 选择饱和度

en: factor of lift/offset
zh_CN: 提升/偏移的系数

en: factor of red for lift/offset
zh_CN: 红色的提升/偏移系数

en: factor of green for lift/offset
zh_CN: 绿色的提升/偏移系数

en: factor of blue for lift/offset
zh_CN: 蓝色的提升/偏移系数

en: factor of gamma/power
zh_CN: 伽马/乘方的系数

en: factor of red for gamma/power
zh_CN: 红色的伽马/乘方系数

en: factor of green for gamma/power
zh_CN: 绿色的伽马/乘方系数

en: factor of blue for gamma/power
zh_CN: 蓝色的伽马/乘方系数

en: factor of gain/slope
zh_CN: 增益/斜率的系数

en: factor of red for gain/slope
zh_CN: 红色的增益/斜率系数

en: factor of green for gain/slope
zh_CN: 绿色的增益/斜率系数

en: factor of blue for gain/slope
zh_CN: 蓝色的增益/斜率系数

[ctx: section]
en: auto optimizers
zh_CN: 自动优化器

en: fit the whole histogram and center the average luma
zh_CN: 拟合整个直方图并将正常亮度居中

en: optimize the RGB curves to remove color casts
zh_CN: 优化 RGB 曲线以移除色偏

en: color balance rgb
zh_CN: rgb 色彩平衡

en: offset power slope|cdl|color grading|contrast|chroma_highlights|hue|vibrance|saturation
zh_CN: 偏移、乘方、斜率|CDL|调色|对比度|色度|高光|色调|自然饱和度(vibrance)|色彩饱和度(saturation)

en: color grading tools using alpha masks to separate
    shadows, mid-tones and highlights
zh_CN: 调色工具使用 alpha 通道遮罩来分离阴影、中间调和高光

en: add basic colorfulness (legacy)
zh_CN: 增加基本的色彩（已过时）

en: basic colorfulness: natural skin
zh_CN: 基本色彩：自然肤色

en: basic colorfulness: vibrant colors
zh_CN: 基本色彩: 鲜艳色彩

en: basic colorfulness: standard
zh_CN: 基本色彩：标准色

en: colorbalance works only on RGB input
zh_CN: 颜色平衡仅适用于 RGB 输入

en: cannot display masks when the blending mask is displayed
zh_CN: 显示混合蒙版时不能显示其他蒙版

note: Page master
en: master
zh_CN: 主控

en: global grading
zh_CN: 全局调色

en: rotate all hues by an angle, at the same luminance
zh_CN: 在相同的亮度下，将所有色调旋转一个角度

en: increase colorfulness mostly on low-chroma colors
zh_CN: 在大多数低色度的颜色上增加色彩的鲜艳度

en: increase the contrast at constant chromaticity
zh_CN: 在恒定色度下增加对比度

[ctx: section]
en: linear chroma grading
zh_CN: 线性色度调整

en: increase colorfulness at same luminance globally
zh_CN: 在相同的亮度下，增加全局色彩的鲜艳度

en: increase colorfulness at same luminance mostly in shadows
zh_CN: 在相同的亮度下，增加大多阴影区域色彩的鲜艳度

en: increase colorfulness at same luminance mostly in mid-tones
zh_CN: 在相同的亮度下，增加大多中间亮度区域色彩的鲜艳度

en: increase colorfulness at same luminance mostly in highlights
zh_CN: 在相同的亮度下，增加大多高光区域色彩的鲜艳度

[ctx: section]
en: perceptual saturation grading
zh_CN: 感知饱和度调整

en: add or remove saturation by an absolute amount
zh_CN: 以绝对数量添加或减少饱和度

en: increase or decrease saturation proportionally to the original pixel saturation
zh_CN: 根据原始像素的饱和度按比例增加或减少饱和度

[ctx: section]
en: perceptual brilliance grading
zh_CN: 感知亮度调整

en: brilliance
zh_CN: 鲜艳度

en: add or remove brilliance by an absolute amount
zh_CN: 以绝对数量添加或减少亮度

en: increase or decrease brilliance proportionally to the original pixel brilliance
zh_CN: 根据原始像素的饱和度按比例增加或减少亮度

note: Page 4-ways
en: 4 ways
zh_CN: 4 个方向

en: selective color grading
zh_CN: 选择性调色

[ctx: section]
en: global offset
zh_CN: 全局偏移

en: global luminance offset
zh_CN: 全局亮度偏移

en: hue of the global color offset
zh_CN: 全局颜色偏移的色调

en: chroma of the global color offset
zh_CN: 全局颜色偏移的色度

[ctx: section]
en: shadows lift
zh_CN: 阴影提升

en: lift
zh_CN: 提升

en: luminance gain in shadows
zh_CN: 阴影区域中的亮度增益

en: hue of the color gain in shadows
zh_CN: 阴影区域中颜色增益的色调

en: chroma of the color gain in shadows
zh_CN: 阴影区域中颜色增益的色度

[ctx: section]
en: highlights gain
zh_CN: 高光增益

en: gain
zh_CN: 增益

en: luminance gain in highlights
zh_CN: 高光区域中的亮度增益

en: hue of the color gain in highlights
zh_CN: 高光区域中颜色增益的色调

en: chroma of the color gain in highlights
zh_CN: 高光区域中颜色增益的色度

[ctx: section]
en: power
zh_CN: 乘方

en: power
zh_CN: 乘方

en: luminance exponent in mid-tones
zh_CN: 中间色的亮度指数

en: hue of the color exponent in mid-tones
zh_CN: 中间色亮度指数的色调

en: chroma of the color exponent in mid-tones
zh_CN: 中间色亮度指数的色度

note: Page masks
en: masks
zh_CN: 蒙版

en: isolate luminances
zh_CN: 分离亮度

en: choose in which uniform color space the saturation is computed
zh_CN: 选取采用哪一种均匀色彩空间计算饱和度

[ctx: section]
en: luminance ranges
zh_CN: 亮度范围

en: weight of the shadows over the whole tonal range
zh_CN: 整个色调范围内阴影的权重

en: position of the middle-gray reference for masking
zh_CN: 用于蒙版中间灰参考色的位置

en: weights of highlights over the whole tonal range
zh_CN: 整个色调范围内高光的权重

[ctx: section]
en: threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: peak white luminance value used to normalize the power function
zh_CN: 用于归一化功率函数的峰值白色亮度值

en: peak gray luminance value used to normalize the power function
zh_CN: 用于归一化功率函数的峰值灰色亮度值

[ctx: section]
en: mask preview settings
zh_CN: 蒙板预览设置

en: checkerboard color 1
zh_CN: 棋盘格颜色 1

en: select color of the checkerboard from a swatch
zh_CN: 从色表中选择棋盘格颜色

en: checkerboard color 2
zh_CN: 棋盘格颜色 2

en: checkerboard size
zh_CN: 棋盘格大小

en: color look up table
zh_CN: 颜色查找表

en: profile|lut|color grading
zh_CN: 色彩配置|lut|调色

en: perform color space corrections and apply looks
zh_CN: 执行颜色空间校正并应用相应的设置

en: linear or non-linear, Lab, display-referred
zh_CN: 线性或非线性、Lab、基于显示

en: defined by profile, Lab
zh_CN: 由配置文件定义、Lab

en: it8 skin tones
zh_CN: it8 肤色

en: Helmholtz/Kohlrausch monochrome
zh_CN: 赫尔姆霍-科耳劳奇单色照片

en: Fuji Astia emulation
zh_CN: 模拟：富士 Astia

en: Fuji Classic Chrome emulation
zh_CN: 模拟：富士 Classic Chrome

en: Fuji Monochrome emulation
zh_CN: 模拟：富士 Monochrome

en: Fuji Provia emulation
zh_CN: 模拟：富士 Provia

en: Fuji Velvia emulation
zh_CN: 模拟：富士 Velvia

en: patch #%d
zh_CN: 色块 #%d

en: (%2.2f %2.2f %2.2f)
    altered patches are marked with an outline
    click to select
    double-click to reset
    right click to delete patch
    shift+click while color picking to replace patch
zh_CN: (%2.2f %2.2f %2.2f)
    改动了的色块会用轮廓线标出。
    单击选中色块
    双击重置色块
    右键单击删除色块。
    shift+单击色块，可将色块颜色替换成吸管工具选中的颜色

en: patch
zh_CN: 色块

en: color checker patch
zh_CN: 色卡块

en: adjust target color Lab 'L' channel
    lower values darken target color while higher brighten it
zh_CN: 调节 Lab 空间下目标颜色的 L 通道
    更低的值将使颜色变暗，更高的值将使颜色变亮

en: adjust target color Lab 'a' channel
    lower values shift target color towards greens while higher shift towards magentas
zh_CN: 调节 Lab 空间下目标颜色的 a 通道
    更低的值将使颜色偏绿，更高的值将使颜色偏品红

en: green-magenta offset
zh_CN: 绿色-品红对比

en: adjust target color Lab 'b' channel
    lower values shift target color towards blues while higher shift towards yellows
zh_CN: 调节 Lab 空间下目标颜色的 b 通道
    更低的值将使颜色偏蓝，更高的值将使颜色偏黄

en: blue-yellow offset
zh_CN: 蓝色-黄色对比

en: adjust target color saturation
    adjusts 'a' and 'b' channels of target color in Lab space simultaneously
    lower values scale towards lower saturation while higher scale towards higher saturation
zh_CN: 调节目标颜色饱和度
    同时调节 Lab 空间下目标颜色的 a 和 b 通道
    更低的值将减少饱和度，更高的值将增加饱和度

en: target color
zh_CN: 目标颜色

en: control target color of the patches
    relative - target color is relative from the patch original color
    absolute - target color is absolute Lab value
zh_CN: 控制色块的目标颜色
    相对 - 通过距离色块原始颜色的相对值指定目标颜色
    绝对 - 使用绝对 Lab 值指定目标颜色

en: absolute
zh_CN: 绝对的

en: color contrast
zh_CN: 色彩对比度

en: increase saturation and separation between
    opposite colors
zh_CN: 增加对比色之间的饱和度和分离度

en: steepness of the a* curve in Lab
    lower values desaturate greens and magenta while higher saturate them
zh_CN: Lab 中 a* 曲线的陡度。
    值越低，绿色和品红就越不饱和，而值越高，绿色和品红就越饱和

en: steepness of the b* curve in Lab
    lower values desaturate blues and yellows while higher saturate them
zh_CN: Lab 中 b* 曲线的陡度。
    值越低，蓝色和黄色就越不饱和，而值越高，蓝色和黄色就越饱和

en: color correction
zh_CN: 色彩矫正

en: correct white balance selectively for blacks and whites
zh_CN: 有选择地纠正黑与白的白平衡

en: warm tone
zh_CN: 暖色调

en: warming filter
zh_CN: 暖调滤镜

en: cooling filter
zh_CN: 冷调滤镜

en: drag the line for split-toning. bright means highlights, dark means shadows. use mouse wheel to change saturation.
zh_CN: 拖动线条进行色调分离。
    白点意味着高光区域，黑点意味着阴影区域。
    使用鼠标滚轮更改饱和度。

en: set the global saturation
zh_CN: 设定全局饱和度

en: input color profile
zh_CN: 导入色彩档案文件

en: convert any RGB input to pipeline reference RGB
    using color profiles to remap RGB values
zh_CN: 将任何 RGB 输入转换为管线标准 RGB 色域，
    使用色彩配置文件重新映射 RGB 值

en: mandatory
zh_CN: 必要的

en: defined by profile
zh_CN: 由配置文件定义

en: can't extract matrix from colorspace `%s', it will be replaced by Rec2020 RGB!
zh_CN: 无法从色彩空间“%s”提取色彩矩阵，已使用 Rec2020 RGB 替换！

en: `%s' color matrix not found!
zh_CN: 未找到“%s”色彩矩阵！

en: input profile could not be generated!
zh_CN: 无法生成用于导入的色彩配置！

en: unsupported input profile has been replaced by linear Rec709 RGB!
zh_CN: 不支持的输入色彩配置已用线性 Rec709 RGB 取代！

en: external ICC profiles
zh_CN: 外部 ICC 色彩配置

en: embedded ICC profile properties:
    
    name: <b>%s</b>
    version: <b>%d.%d</b>
    type: <b>%s</b>
    manufacturer: <b>%s</b>
    model: <b>%s</b>
    copyright: <b>%s</b>
zh_CN: 内嵌 ICC 配置属性：
    
    名称：<b>%s</b>
    版本：<b>%d.%d<</b>
    类型：<b>%s</b>
    制造商：<b>%s</b>
    型号：<b>%s</b>
    版权：<b>%s</b>

en: input profile
zh_CN: 输入配置文件

en: working profile
zh_CN: 工作中的配置文件

en: working ICC profiles
zh_CN: 工作中的 ICC 配置文件

en: confine Lab values to gamut of RGB color space
zh_CN: 将 Lab 值限制为 RGB 颜色空间的色域

en: colorize
zh_CN: 色彩化

en: overlay a solid color on the image
zh_CN: 在图像上覆盖纯色

en: select the hue tone
zh_CN: 选择色相的风格

en: select the saturation shadow tone
zh_CN: 选择阴影色调的饱和度

en: lightness of color
zh_CN: 色彩明度

en: mix value of source lightness
zh_CN: 源明度的混合值

en: color mapping
zh_CN: 颜色映射

en: transfer a color palette and tonal repartition from one image to another
zh_CN: 将色板和色调重新划分从一个图像转移到另一个图像

en: source clusters:
zh_CN: 来源聚簇：

en: target clusters:
zh_CN: 目的聚簇：

en: acquire as source
zh_CN: 作为来源获取

en: analyze this image as a source image
zh_CN: 作为来源图像分析此图像

en: acquire as target
zh_CN: 作为目标获取

en: analyze this image as a target image
zh_CN: 作为目标图像分析此图像

en: number of clusters to find in image. value change resets all clusters
zh_CN: 图像中发现的聚簇数量：更改值将重置所有聚簇

en: how clusters are mapped. low values: based on color proximity, high values: based on color dominance
zh_CN: 如何映射聚簇。低阶值：基于颜色近似(color proximity)，高阶值：基于颜色支配(color dominance)

en: level of histogram equalization
zh_CN: 直方图均衡级别

en: output color profile
zh_CN: 导出色彩档案

en: convert pipeline reference RGB to any display RGB
    using color profiles to remap RGB values
zh_CN: 导出时将管线标准 RGB 转换至任意显示用 RGB 色域，
    使用颜色配置文件重新映射 RGB 值

en: non-linear, RGB or Lab, display-referred
zh_CN: 非线性、RGB 或 Lab、基于显示

en: missing output profile has been replaced by sRGB!
zh_CN: 未找到的导出色彩档案用 sRGB 替代了！

en: missing softproof profile has been replaced by sRGB!
zh_CN: 未找到的软打样色彩档案用 sRGB 替代了！

en: unsupported output profile has been replaced by sRGB!
zh_CN: 不支持的导出色彩档案用 sRGB 替代了！

en: output intent
zh_CN: 输出目的

en: rendering intent
zh_CN: 渲染目的

en: perceptual
zh_CN: 可感知度

en: relative colorimetric
zh_CN: 相对色度

[ctx: rendering intent]
en: saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: absolute colorimetric
zh_CN: 绝对色度

en: export ICC profiles
zh_CN: 输出 ICC 配置

en: color reconstruction
zh_CN: 色彩重构

en: recover clipped highlights by propagating surrounding colors
zh_CN: 通过传播周围的颜色来恢复改善过曝的高光

en: inconsistent output
zh_CN: 输出不一致

en: module `color reconstruction' failed
zh_CN: 模块“色彩重构”出现错误

en: spatial
zh_CN: 空间范围

en: range
zh_CN: 取值范围

en: precedence
zh_CN: 优先

en: pixels with lightness values above this threshold are corrected
zh_CN: 亮度值高于此阈值的像素将被校正

en: how far to look for replacement colors in spatial dimensions
zh_CN: 用多远的程度在空间维度中寻找替换颜色

en: how far to look for replacement colors in the luminance dimension
zh_CN: 用多远的程度在亮度维度中寻找替换颜色

en: if and how to give precedence to specific replacement colors
zh_CN: 是否给予或者如何给予特定替换颜色优先权

en: the hue tone which should be given precedence over other hue tones
zh_CN: 应优先于其他色调的色调

en: not applicable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: no highlights reconstruction for monochrome images
zh_CN: 单色照片不可进行高亮修复

en: color transfer
zh_CN: 颜色转换

en: this module is deprecated. better use color mapping module instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用。最好改用‘颜色映射’模块。

en: this module will be removed in the future
    and is only here so you can switch it off
    and move to the new color mapping module.
zh_CN: 该模块未来将被移除
    请关掉该模块
    并使用新的“颜色映射”模块替代。

en: color zones
zh_CN: 色彩空间

en: selectively shift hues, chroma and lightness of pixels
zh_CN: 有选择地移动色相、饱和度和亮度

en: B&W: with red
zh_CN: 黑白：基于红色通道

en: B&W: with skin tones
zh_CN: 黑白：基于肤色

en: polarizing filter
zh_CN: 偏振片

en: natural skin tones
zh_CN: 自然皮肤色调

en: B&W: film
zh_CN: 黑白：胶片

en: HSL base setting
zh_CN: HSL 基础设置

en: orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: create a curve based on an area from the image
    drag to create a flat curve
    ctrl+drag to create a positive curve
    shift+drag to create a negative curve
zh_CN: 基于图像中的选区创建曲线
    框选以创建平坦的曲线
    ctrl + 框选创建正曲线
    shift + 框选创建负曲线

en: create curve
zh_CN: 创建曲线

note: edit by area
en: edit by area
zh_CN: 按区域编辑

en: edit the curve nodes by area
zh_CN: 按区域编辑曲线节点

en: display selection
zh_CN: 显示选中区域

en: choose selection criterion, will be the abscissa in the graph
zh_CN: 选择选取标准作为图中的横坐标

en: choose between a smoother or stronger effect
zh_CN: 选择更平滑或更强烈的效果

en: interpolation method
zh_CN: 插值法

en: centripetal spline
zh_CN: 向心样条

en: monotonic spline
zh_CN: 单调样条

en: change this method if you see oscillations or cusps in the curve
    - cubic spline is better to produce smooth curves but oscillates when nodes are too close
    - centripetal is better to avoids cusps and oscillations with close nodes but is less smooth
    - monotonic is better for accuracy of pure analytical functions (log, gamma, exp)
zh_CN: 如果在曲线中看到振荡或尖点，请更改此方法。
    - 立方样条曲线更适合于生成平滑曲线，但当节点太近时会出现振荡。
    - 向心样条能更好地避免尖点，以及密切节点的振荡，但不太平滑。
    - 对于纯解析函数（log，gamma，exp）的精度，单调样条更好。

en: crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: reframe|distortion
zh_CN: 边框|失真

en: change the framing
zh_CN: 更改边框

en: <b>resize</b>: drag, <b>keep aspect ratio</b>: shift+drag
zh_CN: <b>调整大小</b>：拖动，<b>调整大小并保持纵横比</b>：shift + 拖动

en: <b>move</b>: drag, <b>move vertically</b>: shift+drag, <b>move horizontally</b>: ctrl+drag
zh_CN: <b>移动</b>：拖动，<b>纵向拖动</b>：shift + 拖动，<b>水平拖动</b>：ctrl + 拖动
    <b>确定</b>：双击

en: defringe
zh_CN: 去边

en: attenuate chromatic aberration by desaturating edges
zh_CN: 通过边缘去饱和来减弱色差

en: this module is deprecated. please use the chromatic aberration module instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用。请使用色差校准模块替代。

en: method for color protection:
     - global average: fast, might show slightly wrong previews in high magnification; might sometimes protect saturation too much or too low in comparison to local average
     - local average: slower, might protect saturation better than global average by using near pixels as color reference, so it can still allow for more desaturation where required
     - static: fast, only uses the threshold as a static limit
zh_CN: 保护颜色的方式：
     - 整体平均：较快，在高倍放大时可能会显示略有错误的预览。与局部平均相比，有时可能会过度保护饱和度或保护不足。
     - 局部平均：较慢，通过使用邻近像素作为颜色参考。可能比整体平均更好地保护饱和度，为需要时继续提升饱和度留出空间。
     - 静态：较快，仅使用阈值作为静态分界点

en: radius for detecting fringe
zh_CN: 色差条纹的探测半径

en: threshold for defringe, higher values mean less defringing
zh_CN: 去边的阈值，较高的值意味着更少的去边缘效果

en: demosaic
zh_CN: 去马赛克

en: reconstruct full RGB pixels from a sensor color filter array reading
zh_CN: 依照传感器色彩滤波阵列读数来重建完整的RGB像素

en: `%s' color matrix not found for 4bayer image!
zh_CN: 未找到 4bayer 图像的“%s”颜色矩阵！

en: Bayer sensor demosaicing method, PPG and RCD are fast, AMaZE and LMMSE are slow.
    LMMSE is suited best for high ISO images.
    dual demosaicers double processing time.
zh_CN: 拜尔传感器去马赛克方法，PPG 和 RCD 速度较快，AMaZE 和 LMMSE 速度较慢。
    线性最小二乘估计(LMMSE)最适合于高 ISO 图像。
    双重去马赛克会使处理时间加倍。

en: X-Trans sensor demosaicing method, Markesteijn 3-pass and frequency domain chroma are slow.
    dual demosaicers double processing time.
zh_CN: X-Trans传感器的去马赛克方法，Markesteijn 3-pass 和频域色度都很慢。
    双重去马赛克器会使处理时间加倍。

en: Bayer4 sensor demosaicing methods.
zh_CN: 用于拜尔滤色传感器的去马赛克方式。

en: threshold for edge-aware median.
    set to 0.0 to switch off
    set to 1.0 to ignore edges
zh_CN: 边缘检测中位数的阈值。
    设为 0.0 以关闭
    设为 1.0 以忽略边缘

en: contrast threshold for dual demosaic.
    set to 0.0 for high frequency content
    set to 1.0 for flat content
    toggle to visualize the mask
zh_CN: 双重去马赛克的对比度阈值。
    对于高频率内容，设置为 0.0
    对于平坦的内容，设置为 1.0
    切换显示蒙板

en: LMMSE refinement steps. the median steps average the output,
    refine adds some recalculation of red & blue channels
zh_CN: LMMSE 细化步骤数。中位数步骤对输出进行平均化，
    细化步骤会增加一些红色和蓝色通道的重新计算

en: how many color smoothing median steps after demosaicing
zh_CN: 计数去马赛克后色彩平滑的中间步骤

en: green channels matching method
zh_CN: 绿色通道匹配方法

en: demosaicing is only used for color raw images
zh_CN: 去马赛克只能用于彩色 raw 图像

en: wavelets: chroma only
zh_CN: 小波：仅色度（chroma）

en: denoise (profiled)
zh_CN: 降噪（图像分析）

en: denoise using noise statistics profiled on sensors
zh_CN: 利用传感器的噪声统计数据降噪

en: found match for ISO %d
zh_CN: 已发现匹配 ISO %d

en: interpolated from ISO %d and %d
zh_CN: 从 ISO %d 与 %d 插值获得

en: use only with a perfectly
    uniform image if you want to
    estimate the noise variance.
zh_CN: 计算噪点方差时请
    使用完全均匀的图像。

en: variance red:
zh_CN: 红色方差：

en: variance computed on the red channel
zh_CN: 基于红色通道计算的方差

en: variance green:
zh_CN: 绿色方差：

en: variance computed on the green channel
zh_CN: 基于绿色通道计算的方差

en: variance blue:
zh_CN: 蓝色方差：

en: variance computed on the blue channel
zh_CN: 基于蓝色通道计算的方差

en: profile
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: adapt denoising according to the
    white balance coefficients.
    should be enabled on a first instance
    for better denoising.
    should be disabled if an earlier instance
    has been used with a color blending mode.
zh_CN: 根据白平衡系数自适应去噪。
    应在第一个实例上启用，以便更好地去噪。
    如果早期实例已与颜色混合模式一起使用，则应禁用。

en: fix bugs in Anscombe transform resulting
    in undersmoothing of the green channel in
    wavelets mode, combined with a bad handling
    of white balance coefficients, and a bug in
    non-local means normalization resulting in
    undersmoothing when patch size was increased.
    enabling this option will change the denoising
    you get. once enabled, you won't be able to
    return back to old algorithm.
zh_CN: 修正了安斯康伯变换中的错误，此错误可能导致小波
    模式下绿色通道平滑不足，加上白平衡系数处理不当，
    以及非局部手段归一化中的错误，导致补丁尺寸增加时
    平滑不足。
    启用后您将无法再使用旧版算法。

en: profile used for variance stabilization
zh_CN: 用于方差稳定的配置文件

en: method used in the denoising core.
    non-local means works best for `lightness' blending,
    wavelets work best for `color' blending
zh_CN: 降噪核心采用的算法。
    非局部均值对于“亮度”混成效果最好，
    小波对于“颜色”混成效果最好

en: color representation used within the algorithm.
    RGB keeps the RGB channels separated,
    while Y0U0V0 combine the channels to
    denoise chroma and luma separately.
zh_CN: 算法中使用的色彩概述。
    RGB保持RGB通道分离，
    Y0U0V0组合通道分别以色度和亮度进行去噪。

en: radius of the patches to match.
    increase for more sharpness on strong edges, and better denoising of smooth areas.
    if details are oversmoothed, reduce this value or increase the central pixel weight slider.
zh_CN: 要匹配的色块半径。
    增加以使强边缘更锐利，以及更好的平滑区域去噪。
    如果细节过度平滑，减小此值或增加中央像素权重滑块。

en: emergency use only: radius of the neighborhood to search patches in. increase for better denoising performance, but watch the long runtimes! large radii can be very slow. you have been warned
zh_CN: 仅用于紧急情况：搜索邻近色块的半径范围。
    增加该值以获得更好的去噪性能，但要注意运行时间会更长！
    大的半径可能会非常慢，已经警告过你了

en: scattering of the neighborhood to search patches in.
    increase for better coarse-grain noise reduction.
    does not affect execution time.
zh_CN: 以多大分散度去搜索邻近的色块。
    增加该值以更好的去除粗粒噪点。
    此选项不影响运行时间。

en: increase the weight of the central pixel
    of the patch in the patch comparison.
    useful to recover details when patch size
    is quite big.
zh_CN: 在色块比较中增加色块中心像素的权重。
    当色块大小相当大时，对恢复细节非常有用。

en: finetune denoising strength
zh_CN: 调整降噪强度

en: controls the way parameters are autoset
    increase if shadows are not denoised enough
    or if chroma noise remains.
    this can happen if your picture is underexposed.
zh_CN: 控制参数自动设置的方式。
    如果阴影降噪不够或彩色噪点依然存在，则增加数值。
    假如你的照片曝光不足，可能会发生这种情况。

en: finetune shadows denoising.
    decrease to denoise more aggressively
    dark areas of the image.
zh_CN: 微调阴影去噪。减少图像中较暗区域的噪点。

en: correct color cast in shadows.
    decrease if shadows are too purple.
    increase if shadows are too green.
zh_CN: 纠正阴影区域的颜色。
    如果阴影太紫，则减小。如果阴影太绿，则增大。

en: upgrade the variance stabilizing algorithm.
    new algorithm extends the current one.
    it is more flexible but could give small
    differences in the images already processed.
zh_CN: 升级方差稳定算法。
    新算法是基于旧算法的扩充，比旧算法更灵活，
    但可能与已有处理结果有微小的不同。

en: diffuse or sharpen
zh_CN: 扩散或锐化

en: diffusion|deconvolution|blur|sharpening
zh_CN: 扩散|去卷积|模糊|锐化

en: simulate directional diffusion of light with heat transfer model
    to apply an iterative edge-oriented blur,
    inpaint damaged parts of the image, or to remove blur with blind deconvolution.
zh_CN: 通过热传导模型模拟方向性的漫反射
    可以制造边缘模糊效果，
    修复画面上损坏的区域或通过反卷积减少模糊。

note: deblurring presets
en: lens deblur: soft
zh_CN: 镜头去光：柔软

en: lens deblur: medium
zh_CN: 镜头去光：中等

en: lens deblur: hard
zh_CN: 镜头去光：强烈

en: dehaze
zh_CN: 去霾

en: denoise: fine
zh_CN: 降噪：精细

en: denoise: medium
zh_CN: 降噪：中等

en: denoise: coarse
zh_CN: 降噪：粗糙

en: sharpen demosaicing: no AA filter
zh_CN: 锐化去马赛克：无抗锯齿滤镜

en: sharpen demosaicing: AA filter
zh_CN: 锐化去马赛克：使用抗锯齿滤镜

en: simulate watercolor
zh_CN: 模拟水彩效果

en: simulate line drawing
zh_CN: 模拟线框画效果

en: inpaint highlights
zh_CN: 高光填色修复

note: fast presets for slow hardware
en: sharpness: fast
zh_CN: 锐度：快速

en: sharpness: strong
zh_CN: 锐度：强烈

en: local contrast: fast
zh_CN: 局部对比度：快速

en: diffuse/sharpen failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
zh_CN: 扩散与锐化模块未能分配内存，请检查 RAM 设置

[ctx: section]
note: Additional parameters Camera settings
en: properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: more iterations make the effect stronger but the module slower.
    this is analogous to giving more time to the diffusion reaction.
    if you plan on sharpening or inpainting, 
    more iterations help reconstruction.
zh_CN: 增加迭代次数可以增强效果，但会减慢模块处理速度。
    这类似于在物理上允许更长时间的漫反射反应。
    若您需要锐化或修复图像，
    增加迭代次数可以帮助重建。

en: main scale of the diffusion.
    zero makes diffusion act on the finest details more heavily.
    non-zero defines the size of the details to diffuse heavily.
    for deblurring and denoising, set to zero.
    increase to act on local contrast instead.
zh_CN: 扩散的主要范围。
    设置为 0 使得扩散效果更多作用于最精细的细节。
    非 0 将使得扩散更多作用于该尺寸的细节。
    减少模糊或降噪时请设置为 0。
    处理局部对比度时请增加值。

en: width of the diffusion around the central radius.
    high values diffuse on a large band of radii.
    low values diffuse closer to the central radius.
    if you plan on deblurring, 
    the radius should be around the width of your lens blur.
zh_CN: 围绕中央半径的漫反射宽度。
    更高的数值将以更大的半径扩散。
    更低的数值将使扩散区域更靠近中央半径。
    若您需要去模糊，
    半径应与镜头模糊的宽度保持大致相同。

[ctx: section]
en: speed (sharpen ↔ diffuse)
zh_CN: 速度 (锐化 ↔ 漫反射)

en: diffusion speed of low-frequency wavelet layers
    in the direction of 1st order anisotropy (set below).
    
    negative values sharpen, 
    positive values diffuse and blur, 
    zero does nothing.
zh_CN: 低频小波层漫反射速度
    沿第一阶各向异性方向（见下）。
    
    负值表示锐化，
    正值表示漫反射或是模糊处理，
    零表示跳过此操作。

en: diffusion speed of low-frequency wavelet layers
    in the direction of 2nd order anisotropy (set below).
    
    negative values sharpen, 
    positive values diffuse and blur, 
    zero does nothing.
zh_CN: 低频小波层漫反射速度
    沿第二阶各向异性方向（见下）。
    
    负值表示锐化，
    正值表示漫反射或是模糊处理，
    零表示跳过此操作。

en: diffusion speed of high-frequency wavelet layers
    in the direction of 3rd order anisotropy (set below).
    
    negative values sharpen, 
    positive values diffuse and blur, 
    zero does nothing.
zh_CN: 高频小波层漫反射速度
    沿第三阶各向异性方向（见下）。
    
    负值表示锐化，
    正值表示漫反射或是模糊处理，
    零表示跳过此操作。

en: diffusion speed of high-frequency wavelet layers
    in the direction of 4th order anisotropy (set below).
    
    negative values sharpen, 
    positive values diffuse and blur, 
    zero does nothing.
zh_CN: 高频小波层漫反射速度
    沿第四阶各向异性方向（见下）。
    
    负值表示锐化，
    正值表示漫反射或是模糊处理，
    零表示跳过此操作。

[ctx: section]
en: direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: direction of 1st order speed (set above).
    
    negative values follow gradients more closely, 
    positive values rather avoid edges (isophotes), 
    zero affects both equally (isotropic).
zh_CN: 第一阶速度方向（见上）。
    
    负值表示将更加跟随色彩变化趋势，
    正值表示则会避开边缘 （等照度线），
    零会等效影响以上两种情况（各向同性）。

en: direction of 2nd order speed (set above).
    
    negative values follow gradients more closely, 
    positive values rather avoid edges (isophotes), 
    zero affects both equally (isotropic).
zh_CN: 第二阶速度方向（见上）。
    
    负值表示将更加跟随色彩变化趋势，
    正值表示则会避开边缘 （等照度线），
    零会等效影响以上两种情况（各向同性）。

en: direction of 3rd order speed (set above).
    
    negative values follow gradients more closely, 
    positive values rather avoid edges (isophotes), 
    zero affects both equally (isotropic).
zh_CN: 第三阶速度方向（见上）。
    
    负值表示将更加跟随色彩变化趋势，
    正值表示则会避开边缘 （等照度线），
    零会等效影响以上两种情况（各向同性）。

en: direction of 4th order speed (set above).
    
    negative values follow gradients more closely, 
    positive values rather avoid edges (isophotes), 
    zero affects both equally (isotropic).
zh_CN: 第四阶速度方向（见上）。
    
    负值表示将更加跟随色彩变化趋势，
    正值表示则会避开边缘 （等照度线），
    零会等效影响以上两种情况（各向同性）。

[ctx: section]
en: edge management
zh_CN: 边缘管理

en: increase or decrease the sharpness of the highest frequencies.
    can be used to keep details after blooming,
    for standalone sharpening set speed to negative values.
zh_CN: 增加或降低最高频的锐度
    可用于在晕光(blooming)后保留细节。
    若希望单独使用，将速度设置为负值。

en: define the sensitivity of the variance penalty for edges.
    increase to exclude more edges from diffusion,
    if fringes or halos appear.
zh_CN: 设置边缘放大/削减的方差敏感度。
    需要减少边缘扩散、出现流苏或光环时请增加该值。

en: define the variance threshold between edge amplification and penalty.
    decrease if you want pixels on smooth surfaces get a boost,
    increase if you see noise appear on smooth surfaces or
    if dark areas seem oversharpened compared to bright areas.
zh_CN: 设置边缘放大/削减的方差阈值。
    减少该值以增强平整表面上的像素，
    若平坦表面上出现噪点和暗色区域相比亮色区域被过度锐化，请减少该值。

[ctx: section]
en: diffusion spatiality
zh_CN: 扩散空间性

en: luminance threshold for the mask.
    0. disables the luminance masking and applies the module on the whole image.
    any higher value excludes pixels with luminance lower than the threshold.
    this can be used to inpaint highlights.
zh_CN: 蒙版的亮度阈值。
    设置为 0 将会禁用亮度蒙版并将模块应用于整幅图像。
    任何正值将会排除亮度小于该值的像素。
    此功能可以用于修正高光区域。

en: dither or posterize
zh_CN: 抖动或减色

en: dithering|posterization|reduce bit depth
zh_CN: 抖动|减色|减少位深

en: reduce banding and posterization effects in output
    JPEGs by adding random noise, or reduce bit depth
zh_CN: 通过添加随机噪声或减少数据位深来减少
    输出 JPEG 图像时的颜色斑点及断层效果

en: corrective, artistic
zh_CN: 纠正和创作

note: add the preset.
en: dither
zh_CN: 抖动

en: radius for blurring step
zh_CN: 模糊半径

en: the gradient range where to apply random dither
zh_CN: 使用随机抖动的渐变范围

en: gradient range
zh_CN: 渐变范围

en: damping level of random dither
zh_CN: 随机抖动的阻尼

en: legacy equalizer
zh_CN: 旧版均衡器

en: this module is deprecated. better use contrast equalizer module instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用。最好改用‘对比度均衡器’模块。

en: this module will be removed in the future
    and is only here so you can switch it off
    and move to the new equalizer.
zh_CN: 该模块未来将被移除
    请禁用该模块
    并使用新的均衡器。

en: redo the exposure of the shot as if you were still in-camera
    using a color-safe brightening similar to increasing ISO setting
zh_CN: 改变图像的曝光而不影响颜色，类似于设置相机的ISO

en: magic lantern defaults
zh_CN: 魔灯默认值

en: failed to get raw buffer from image `%s'
zh_CN: 无法从图像“%s”获取 RAW 缓冲区

en: compensate camera exposure (%+.1f EV)
zh_CN: 相机曝光补偿（%+.1f EV）

en: automatically remove the camera exposure bias
    this is useful if you exposed the image to the right.
zh_CN: 自动消除相机曝光偏差
    如果将图像曝光到了右侧，这将非常有用。

en: where in the histogram to meter for deflicking. E.g. 50% is median
zh_CN: 自定义在直方图中用于自动曝光校正的位置。
    例如：设为 50% 则为中间位置

en: where to place the exposure level for processed pics, EV below overexposure.
zh_CN: 自定义当超过哪个曝光等级（EV）时对应白场过曝。

en: computed EC:
zh_CN: 计算曝光补偿（EC）：

en: what exposure correction has actually been used
zh_CN: 已经应用的曝光修正

en: adjust the black level to unclip negative RGB values.
    you should never use it to add more density in blacks!
    if poorly set, it will clip near-black colors out of gamut
    by pushing RGB values into negatives.
zh_CN: 调整黑电平以恢复超出色域的负 RGB 值。
    你不应该用它来增加黑色的比重！
    如果设置不当，它会将 RGB 值推入负数中，
    从而将接近黑色的颜色从色域中裁剪掉。

en: area exposure mapping
zh_CN: 区域曝光映射

en: define a target brightness, in terms of exposure,
    for a selected region of the image (the control sample),
    which you then match against the same target brightness
    in other images. the control sample can either
    be a critical part of your subject or a non-moving and
    consistently-lit surface over your series of images.
zh_CN: 为选择的部分图像（对照样本）定义目标亮度（曝光）。此亮度将
    作为目标亮度应用到其他图像。对照图像可以是拍摄对象的重要部
    分，或一个有持续光照的静止表面。

en: "correction" automatically adjust exposure
    such that the input lightness is mapped to the target.
    "measure" simply shows how an input color is mapped by
    the exposure compensation and can be used to define a target.
zh_CN: 选项“修正(correction)”会自动调整曝光
    使得输入亮度被映射到目标颜色上。
    选项“测量(measure)“将直接显示输入颜色是如何被曝光补偿映射的
    可用于定义目标亮度。

en: the desired target exposure after mapping
zh_CN: 映射后所期望的目标曝光

en: this module is deprecated. better use filmic rgb module instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用，请用“胶片 RGB（filmic RGB）”模块替代。

en: 09 EV (low-key)
zh_CN: 09 EV（低调）

en: 10 EV (indoors)
zh_CN: 10 EV（室内）

en: 11 EV (dim outdoors)
zh_CN: 11 EV（昏暗的户外）

en: 12 EV (outdoors)
zh_CN: 12 EV（户外）

en: 13 EV (bright outdoors)
zh_CN: 13 EV（明亮的户外）

en: 14 EV (backlighting)
zh_CN: 14 EV（背光）

en: 15 EV (sunset)
zh_CN: 15 EV（日落）

en: 16 EV (HDR)
zh_CN: 16 EV（HDR）

en: 18 EV (HDR++)
zh_CN: 18 EV（HDR++）

en: read-only graph, use the parameters below to set the nodes
zh_CN: 该图表只读，请使用以下参数来设置节点位置

[ctx: section]
en: logarithmic shaper
zh_CN: 对数整形器

en: adjust to match the average luminance of the subject.
    except in back-lighting situations, this should be around 18%.
zh_CN: 调整以符合被摄对象的正常亮度。
    除了在背光的情况下，该值应该是18%左右。

en: number of stops between middle gray and pure white.
    this is a reading a lightmeter would give you on the scene.
    adjust so highlights clipping is avoided
zh_CN: 中间灰和纯白色之间的步数。
    可以在拍摄现场使用光度计测量。
    调整以避免高光削色

en: number of stops between middle gray and pure black.
    this is a reading a lightmeter would give you on the scene.
    increase to get more contrast.
    decrease to recover more details in low-lights.
zh_CN: 中间灰和纯黑色之间的步数。
    可以在拍摄现场使用光度计测量。
    增加以获得更大对比度。
    降低以恢复低光照区域的细节。

en: increase or decrease the computed dynamic range.
    useful in conjunction with "auto tune levels".
zh_CN: 增加或缩小计算获得的动态范围。
    请与“自动调整色阶”一同使用。

en: auto tune levels
zh_CN: 自动调整色阶

en: try to optimize the settings with some guessing.
    this will fit the luminance range inside the histogram bounds.
    works better for landscapes and evenly-lit pictures
    but fails for high-keys and low-keys.
zh_CN: 尝试用一些猜测来优化设置。
    这将使亮度范围符合直方图的界限。
    对风景画和光线均匀的照片效果较好，但对亮度较高和较低的照片则无效。

[ctx: section]
en: filmic S curve
zh_CN: 胶片 S 曲线

en: slope of the linear part of the curve
    affects mostly the mid-tones
zh_CN: 曲线线性部分的斜率
    主要影响中间调

note: geotagging
en: latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: width of the linear domain in the middle of the curve.
    increase to get more contrast at the extreme luminances.
    this has no effect on mid-tones.
zh_CN: 曲线中间的线性域的宽度。
    增加以获得极端亮度下的更多对比度。
    这对中间色调没有影响。

en: shadows/highlights balance
zh_CN: 阴影/高光平衡

en: slides the latitude along the slope
    to give more room to shadows or highlights.
    use it if you need to protect the details
    at one extremity of the histogram.
zh_CN: 沿坡度滑动纬度。
    给阴影或高光更多的空间。
    如果您需要保护直方图一端的细节，请使用它。

en: desaturates the input of the module globally.
    you need to set this value below 100%
    if the chrominance preservation is enabled.
zh_CN: 对该模块的输入进行全局去饱和。
    如果启用了色度保护，则需要将此值设置为低于100%。

en: desaturates the output of the module
    specifically at extreme luminances.
    decrease if shadows and/or highlights are over-saturated.
zh_CN: 特别是在极端的亮度下，使模块的输出不饱和。
    如果阴影和/或高光部分过度饱和，请降低该值。

note: Add export intent combo
en: intent
zh_CN: 意图

en: contrasted
zh_CN: 对比

note: cubic spline
en: faded
zh_CN: 褪色

note: centripetal spline
en: linear
zh_CN: 线性

note: monotonic spline
en: optimized
zh_CN: 有话

en: change this method if you see reversed contrast or faded blacks
zh_CN: 如果你看到相反的对比度或褪色的黑色，请改变此方法设置

note: Preserve color
en: preserve the chrominance
zh_CN: 保持色度

en: ensure the original color are preserved.
    may reinforce chromatic aberrations.
    you need to manually tune the saturation when using this mode.
zh_CN: 确保原始颜色得到保留。
    可能会加强色差。
    使用此模式时，您需要手动调整饱和度。

[ctx: section]
en: destination/display
zh_CN: 目标/显示器

en: luminance of output pure black, this should be 0%
    except if you want a faded look
zh_CN: 输出纯黑色的亮度，除非希望产生褪色效果，该值应当是 0%

en: middle gray value of the target display or color space.
    you should never touch that unless you know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 目标显示或颜色空间的中间灰度值。
    除非你知道自己在做什么，否则请勿更改此数值。

en: luminance of output pure white, this should be 100%
    except if you want a faded look
zh_CN: 输出纯白色的亮度，除非希望产生褪色效果，该值应当是 0%

en: target gamma
zh_CN: 目标伽马

en: power or gamma of the transfer function
    of the display or color space.
    you should never touch that unless you know what you are doing.
zh_CN: 显示或颜色空间的传递函数的幂或伽马。
    除非你知道自己在做什么，否则请勿更改此数值。

en: filmic rgb
zh_CN: 胶片 RGB（filmic RGB）

en: tone mapping|curve|view transform|contrast|saturation|highlights
zh_CN: 色调映射|曲线|视图转换|对比度|饱和度|高光

en: apply a view transform to prepare the scene-referred pipeline
    for display on SDR screens and paper prints
    while preventing clipping in non-destructive ways
zh_CN: 应用视图变换，以备将基于场景的管线输出显示到标准动态范围（SDR）屏幕或打印至纸张，
    同时以无损的方式阻止削色产生

en: filmic highlights reconstruction failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
zh_CN: filmic 高光重建未能分配内存，请检查 RAM 设置

en: filmic highlights reconstruction failed to allocate memory on GPU
zh_CN: filmic 高光重建未能在 GPU 上分配内存

en: filmic works only on RGB input
zh_CN: 胶片效果仅适用于 RGB 输入

en: look only
zh_CN: 仅外观

en: look + mapping (lin)
zh_CN: 外观 + 映射（线性）

en: look + mapping (log)
zh_CN: 外观 + 映射（对数）

en: dynamic range mapping
zh_CN: 动态范围映射

en: (%.0f %%)
zh_CN: （%.0f %%）

en: % display
zh_CN: % 显示

en: EV scene
zh_CN: EV 值 场景

en: % camera
zh_CN: % 相机

note: Page DISPLAY
en: display
zh_CN: 显示

note: Page SCENE
en: scene
zh_CN: 场景

note: we are over the graph area
en: use the parameters below to set the nodes.
    the bright curve is the filmic tone mapping curve
    the dark curve is the desaturation curve.
zh_CN: 使用以下参数设置节点。
    亮曲线是胶片色调映射曲线。
    暗曲线是去饱和曲线。

en: toggle axis labels and values display
zh_CN: 切换轴标签和值显示

en: cycle through graph views.
    left click: cycle forward.
    right click: cycle backward.
    double-click: reset to look view.
zh_CN: 循环切换图表的视图。
    左键单击：向前循环。
    右键单击：向后循环。
    双击：重置为仅查看视图。

en: adjust to match the average luminance of the image's subject.
    the value entered here will then be remapped to 18.45%.
    decrease the value to increase the overall brightness.
zh_CN: 调整以匹配图像题材的正常亮度。
    然后，此处输入的值将重新映射为18.45%。
    减小该值可增加整体亮度。

en: symmetrically increase or decrease the computed dynamic range.
    useful to give a safety margin to extreme luminances.
zh_CN: 对称地放大或缩小计算的动态范围。
    有助于为极端亮度提供安全界限。

en: try to optimize the settings with some statistical assumptions.
    this will fit the luminance range inside the histogram bounds.
    works better for landscapes and evenly-lit pictures
    but fails for high-keys, low-keys and high-ISO pictures.
    this is not an artificial intelligence, but a simple guess.
    ensure you understand its assumptions before using it.
zh_CN: 尝试使用一些统计估算来优化设置。
    这将适合直方图界限内的亮度范围。
    适用于风景和光线均匀的图片，但不适用于高调、低调和高ISO图片。
    这不是人工智能，而是简单的估算。
    因此，在使用之前了解这些估算是很重要的。

note: Page RECONSTRUCT
en: reconstruct
zh_CN: 重建

[ctx: section]
en: highlights clipping
zh_CN: 高光限幅

en: set the exposure threshold upon which
    clipped highlights get reconstructed.
    values are relative to the scene white point.
    0 EV means the threshold is the same as the scene white point.
    decrease to include more areas,
    increase to exclude more areas.
zh_CN: 设置曝光阈值。
    过曝的高光得到修复。
    值相对于场景白点。
    0 EV表示阈值与场景白点相同。
    减少以包含更多区域，
    增加以排除更多区域。

en: soften the transition between clipped highlights and valid pixels.
    decrease to make the transition harder and sharper,
    increase to make the transition softer and blurrier.
zh_CN: 柔化过曝的高光和有效像素之间的过渡。
    减少以使过渡更加激烈和锐利，
    增加以使过渡更加柔和和模糊。

en: display highlight reconstruction mask
zh_CN: 显示高光修复蒙版

[ctx: section]
en: balance
zh_CN: 平衡

en: decide which reconstruction strategy to favor,
    inpainting a smooth color gradient
    or trying to recover the textured details.
    0% is an equal mix of both.
    increase if at least one RGB channel is not clipped.
    decrease if all RGB channels are clipped over large areas.
zh_CN: 选择使用哪种修复策略：
    填充平滑的颜色渐变 或 试图恢复纹理细节
    
    0%是两者的相等混合。
    如果至少有一个 RGB 通道未溢出，则增加。
    如果所有 RGB 通道大面积溢出，则减小。

en: decide which reconstruction strategy to favor,
    blooming highlights like film does
    or trying to recover sharp details.
    0% is an equal mix of both.
    increase if you want more details.
    decrease if you want more blur.
zh_CN: 选择使用哪种修复策略：
    像胶卷一样在高亮度区域辉光 或 试图恢复纹理细节
    
    0% 是两者的相等混合。
    如果至少有一个 RGB 通道未溢出，则增加。
    如果所有 RGB 通道大面积溢出，则减小。

en: decide which reconstruction strategy to favor,
    recovering monochromatic highlights
    or trying to recover colorful highlights.
    0% is an equal mix of both.
    increase if you want more color.
    decrease if you see magenta or out-of-gamut highlights.
zh_CN: 选择使用哪种修复策略：
    修复单色高光 或 尝试恢复多彩高光
    
    0% 是两者的相等混合。
    如果你想要更多的颜色，就增加。
    如果你看到品红或色域外的高光，就减少。

note: Page LOOK
en: look
zh_CN: 外观

en: equivalent to paper grade in analog.
    increase to make highlights brighter and less compressed.
    decrease to mute highlights.
zh_CN: 相当于纸张等级模拟。
    增加以使高光更亮和更少压缩。
    减少以减弱高光。

en: width of the linear domain in the middle of the curve,
    increase to get more contrast and less desaturation at extreme luminances,
    decrease otherwise. no desaturation happens in the latitude range.
    this has no effect on mid-tones.
zh_CN: 曲线中间的线性区域的宽度，
    增加以获得更高的对比度和更少的去饱和，减小以获得相反效果。
    在纬度范围内不会发生去饱和现象。
    这对中间调没有影响。

en: desaturates the output of the module
    specifically at extreme luminances.
    increase if shadows and/or highlights are under-saturated.
zh_CN: 在极端亮度下降低模块输出的饱和度，
    如果阴影或高光欠饱和，请增加该值。

note: Page OPTIONS
en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: v3 is darktable 3.0 desaturation method, same as color balance.
    v4 is a newer desaturation method, based on spectral purity of light.
zh_CN: v3 是 darktable 3.0 去饱和方法，和色彩平衡相同。
    v4 是一种新的去饱和方法，基于光的光谱纯度。

en: ensure the original colors are preserved.
    may reinforce chromatic aberrations and chroma noise,
    so ensure they are properly corrected elsewhere.
zh_CN: 确保原始颜色得到保留。
    可能会加强色差和色度噪音。
    因此请确保它们在其他地方得到适当的纠正。

en: choose the desired curvature of the filmic spline in highlights.
    hard uses a high curvature resulting in more tonal compression.
    soft uses a low curvature resulting in less tonal compression.
zh_CN: 选择所需的胶片样条曲线曲率应用到高光区中。
    ‘强烈’使用高曲率，产生更多的色调压缩。
    ‘柔和’使用低曲率，从而减少色调压缩。

en: choose the desired curvature of the filmic spline in shadows.
    hard uses a high curvature resulting in more tonal compression.
    soft uses a low curvature resulting in less tonal compression.
zh_CN: 选择所需的胶片样条曲线曲率应用到阴影区中。
    ‘强烈’使用高曲率，产生更多的色调压缩。
    ‘柔和’使用低曲率，从而减少色调压缩。

en: enable to input custom middle-gray values.
    this is not recommended in general.
    fix the global exposure in the exposure module instead.
    disable to use standard 18.45% middle gray.
zh_CN: 允许输入自定义中间灰色值。
    一般不建议调整此值，您应使用曝光模块修正全局曝光。
    禁用此选项以使用标准 18.45% 中间灰。

en: enable to auto-set the look hardness depending on the scene white and black points.
    this keeps the middle gray on the identity line and improves fast tuning.
    disable if you want a manual control.
zh_CN: 启用此选项可根据场景的白点和黑点自动设置外观强烈度。
    这将使中间灰色保持在标识线上，并改进快速调整。
    如果需要手动控制，请禁用。

en: run extra passes of chromaticity reconstruction.
    more iterations means more color propagation from neighborhood.
    this will be slower but will yield more neutral highlights.
    it also helps with difficult cases of magenta highlights.
zh_CN: 进行额外的色度修复。
    更多的迭代意味着更多的颜色从邻域传播。
    这将会变慢，但会产生更多的中和的高光。
    它也有助于解决品红高光的疑难问题。

en: add statistical noise in reconstructed highlights.
    this avoids highlights to look too smooth
    when the picture is noisy overall,
    so they blend with the rest of the picture.
zh_CN: 在修复的高光中添加统计的噪点。
    这样可以避免高光看起来过于平滑，
    当图片整体有噪点效果时，它们会与图片的其他部分混合。

en: choose the statistical distribution of noise.
    this is useful to match natural sensor noise pattern.
zh_CN: 选择噪声的统计分布。
    这有助于匹配自然的传感器噪声模式。

en: mid-tones saturation
zh_CN: 中间调饱和度

en: desaturates the output of the module
    specifically at medium luminances.
    increase if midtones are under-saturated.
zh_CN: 降低模块输出的饱和度
    特别是在中等亮度下。
    如果中间影调欠饱和，请增加该值。

en: highlights saturation mix
zh_CN: 高光 / 饱和平衡

en: positive values ensure saturation is kept unchanged over the whole range.
    negative values bleach highlights at constant hue and luminance.
    zero is an equal mix of both strategies.
zh_CN: 正值尝试保持饱和度。
    负值尝试保持相同色相和亮度，但会使高光区域褪色。
    取 0 以均等混合。

[ctx: modulename]
en: scale into final size
zh_CN: 缩放到最终尺寸

en: rotation|flip
zh_CN: 旋转|翻转

en: flip or rotate image by step of 90 degrees
zh_CN: 以 90 度为单位翻转或旋转图像

en: no rotation
zh_CN: 不旋转

en: flip horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转

en: flip vertically
zh_CN: 垂直翻转

en: rotate by -90 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转 -90 度

en: rotate by  90 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转  90 度

en: rotate by 180 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转 180 度

en: transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: rotate 90 degrees CCW
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转 90 度

en: rotate 90 degrees CW
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转 90 度

[ctx: modulename]
en: display encoding
zh_CN: 显示编码

en: global tonemap
zh_CN: 全局色调映射

en: this module is deprecated. please use the filmic rgb module instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用，请用胶片 RGB 模块替代。

en: operator
zh_CN: 操作

en: the global tonemap operator
zh_CN: 全局色调映射操作

en: the bias for tonemapper controls the linearity, the higher the more details in blacks
zh_CN: 色调映射器的偏差为线性，越高则越多细节位于黑色区域

en: the target light for tonemapper specified as cd/m2
zh_CN: 色调映射器的明度单位为 cd/m2

en: neutral gray ND2 (soft)
zh_CN: 中性灰 ND2（软）

en: neutral gray ND4 (soft)
zh_CN: 中性灰 ND4（软）

en: neutral gray ND8 (soft)
zh_CN: 中性灰 ND8（软）

en: neutral gray ND2 (hard)
zh_CN: 中性灰 ND2（硬）

en: neutral gray ND4 (hard)
zh_CN: 中性灰 ND4（硬）

en: neutral gray ND8 (hard)
zh_CN: 中性灰 ND8（硬）

en: orange ND2 (soft)
zh_CN: 橘红色 ND2（软）

en: yellow ND2 (soft)
zh_CN: 黄色 ND2（黄）

en: purple ND2 (soft)
zh_CN: 紫色 ND2（软）

en: green ND2 (soft)
zh_CN: 绿色 ND2（软）

en: red ND2 (soft)
zh_CN: 红色 ND2（软）

en: blue ND2 (soft)
zh_CN: 蓝色 ND2（软）

en: brown ND4 (soft)
zh_CN: 灰色 ND4（软）

en: graduated density
zh_CN: 渐变密度

en: simulate an optical graduated neutral density filter
zh_CN: 模拟光学渐变减光镜

en: the density in EV for the filter
zh_CN: 滤镜的密度（EV）

en: hardness of graduation:
    0% = soft, 100% = hard
zh_CN: 过渡的缓急程度:
    0% = 柔和，100% = 强烈

en: rotation of filter -180 to 180 degrees
zh_CN: 滤镜可旋转角度 -180 至 180度

en: select the hue tone of filter
zh_CN: 选择滤波器的色相

en: select the saturation of filter
zh_CN: 选择滤波器的饱和度

en: [%s on nodes] change line rotation
zh_CN: [节点 %s] 更改直线旋转角度

en: [%s on line] move line
zh_CN: [直线 %s] 移动直线

en: [%s on line] change density
zh_CN: [直线 %s] 更改密度

en: [%s on line] change hardness
zh_CN: [直线 %s] 更改硬度

en: grain
zh_CN: 颗粒

en: simulate silver grains from film
zh_CN: 模拟电影的银盐颗粒效果

en: the grain size (~ISO of the film)
zh_CN: 颗粒大小（约等于胶片的 ISO 感光度）

en: the strength of applied grain
zh_CN: 应用颗粒的力度

en: amount of mid-tones bias from the photographic paper response modeling. the greater the bias, the more pronounced the fall off of the grain in shadows and highlights
zh_CN: 通过相纸反馈建模模拟中间调偏差。
    偏差越大，阴影和高光中的颗粒弱化越明显

en: haze removal
zh_CN: 去雾

en: dehaze|defog|smoke|smog
zh_CN: 去霾|去雾|加烟|加雾

en: remove fog and atmospheric hazing from pictures
zh_CN: 去除图片中的雾和空气模糊

en: amount of haze reduction
zh_CN: 雾霾减少量

en: distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: limit haze removal up to a specific spatial depth
zh_CN: 将去雾限制在特定的空间深度

en: highlight reconstruction
zh_CN: 高亮修复

en: avoid magenta highlights and try to recover highlights colors
zh_CN: 避免品红色高光，并尝试恢复高光颜色

en: reconstruction, raw
zh_CN: 修复、raw

en: highlights: mode not available for this type of image. falling back to inpaint opposed.
zh_CN: 高光：选择的模式对于当前图像类型不可用。回退到修复填色模式。

en: highlight reconstruction method
zh_CN: 高亮修复方法

en: manually adjust the clipping threshold mostly used against magenta highlights.
    you might use this for tuning 'laplacian', 'inpaint opposed' or 'segmentation' modes,
    especially if camera white point is incorrect.
zh_CN: 手动调整紫红色高亮的限幅阈值。
    此选项用于微调“拉普拉斯”、“填色修复”、“分段”模式，尤其当相机白点不正确时。

en: visualize clipped highlights in a false color representation.
    the effective clipping level also depends on the reconstruction method.
zh_CN: 以伪色显示被裁切的高光。
    实际应用的裁切亮度也取决于重建方法。

en: combine closely related clipped segments by morphological operations.
    this often leads to improved color reconstruction for tiny segments before dark background.
zh_CN: 合并多个密切关联的过曝分段。
    通常可以提升暗色背景前的细小过曝分段的色彩重建效果。

en: visualize the combined segments in a false color representation.
zh_CN: 以伪色显示合并后的亮度分段。

en: select inpainting after segmentation analysis.
    increase to favor candidates found in segmentation analysis, decrease for opposed means inpainting.
zh_CN: 选择分段分析后的填色修复。
    增加以使用分段分析后的待选颜色，减少以使用反向填色修复。

en: visualize segments that are considered to have a good candidate in a false color representation.
zh_CN: 以为色可视化形式显示适合的分段。

en: approximate lost data in regions with all photosites clipped, the effect depends on segment size and border gradients.
    choose a mode tuned for segment size or the generic mode that tries to find best settings for every segment.
    small means areas with a diameter less than 25 pixels, large is best for greater than 100.
    the flat modes ignore narrow unclipped structures (like powerlines) to keep highlights rebuilt and avoid gradients.
zh_CN: 模拟过曝区域中丢失的数据，效果取决于分段大小和边界梯度。
    选择适合当前分段大小的模式，或者使用通用模式以自动寻找每个分段的最佳设置。
    小分段用于小于 25 像素直径的区域，大分段更适合直径大于 100 的区域。
    扁平模式将忽略过曝区域中狭窄的在范围内的区域（例如电线），这有助于保持重构的高光并避免渐变。

en: set strength of rebuilding in regions with all photosites clipped.
zh_CN: 设置所有过曝区域中的重建力度。

en: show the effect that is added to already reconstructed data.
zh_CN: 显示在已重建区域上的效果。

en: add noise to visually blend the reconstructed areas
    into the rest of the noisy image. useful at high ISO.
zh_CN: 添加噪声以在视觉上使重构区域更好地
    融入其他部分。在高 ISO 时很有用。

en: increase if magenta highlights don't get fully corrected
    each new iteration brings a performance penalty.
zh_CN: 若洋红色高亮未被完全校正，增加此值
    增加迭代数目会使计算性能下降。

en: increase if magenta highlights don't get fully corrected.
    this may produce non-smooth boundaries between valid and clipped regions.
zh_CN: 若洋红色高亮未被完全校正，增加此值。
    这可能会在有效区域和过曝区域间产生不平滑边界。

en: increase to correct larger clipped areas.
    large values bring huge performance penalties
zh_CN: 增加此值以校正大面积的过曝或欠曝区域。
    同时会使计算性能大幅下降

en: this module does not work with monochrome RAW files
zh_CN: 此模块不适用于黑白的 RAW

en: highpass
zh_CN: 高通滤镜

en: isolate high frequencies in the image
zh_CN: 分离出图像中的高频

en: linear or non-linear, Lab, scene-referred
zh_CN: 线性或非线性、Lab、基于场景

en: frequential, Lab
zh_CN: 频率、Lab

en: special, Lab, scene-referred
zh_CN: 特殊、Lab、基于场景

en: the sharpness of highpass filter
zh_CN: 高通滤镜的锐度

en: the contrast of highpass filter
zh_CN: 高通滤镜的对比度

en: hot pixels
zh_CN: 热像素

en: remove abnormally bright pixels by dampening them with neighbors
zh_CN: 通过用相邻的像素来消除异常明亮的像素

en: fixed %d pixel | fixed %d pixels
zh_CN[0]: 修复了 %d 个像素

en: lower threshold for hot pixel
zh_CN: 减小热像素的阈值

en: strength of hot pixel correction
zh_CN: 热像素校正力度

en: hot pixel correction
    only works for raw images.
zh_CN: 自动热像素校正
    只作用于 RAW 图像。

en: `%s' color matrix not found for 4bayer image
zh_CN: 未找到 4bayer 图像的“%s”颜色矩阵

en: invert
zh_CN: 反转

en: this module is deprecated. please use the negadoctor module instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用。请使用 Negadoctor 模块替代。

en: invert film negatives
zh_CN: 反转负片

en: linear, raw, display-referred
zh_CN: 线性、raw、基于显示

note: Here we could provide more for monochrome special cases. As no monochrome camera has a bayer sensor we don't need g->RGB_to_CAM and g->CAM_to_RGB corrections
en: brightness of film material
zh_CN: 胶片材料的亮度

en: color of film material
zh_CN: 胶片材料的颜色

en: pick color of film material from image
zh_CN: 从图像中选取胶片材料的颜色

en: select color of film material
zh_CN: 选择胶片材料的颜色

en: lens correction
zh_CN: 镜头矫正

en: vignette|chromatic aberrations|distortion
zh_CN: 渐晕|色差|失真

en: correct lenses optical flaws
zh_CN: 修正镜片光学缺陷

en: geometric and reconstruction, RGB
zh_CN: 几何与修复、RGB

en: maker:		%s
    model:		%s%s
    mount:		%s
    crop factor:	%.1f
zh_CN: 制造商：	%s
    型号：		%s%s
    接口：		%s
    裁切系数：	%.1f

en: maker:		%s
    model:		%s
    focal range:	%s
    aperture:	%s
    crop factor:	%.1f
    type:		%s
    mounts:	%s
zh_CN: 制造商：	%s
    型号：		%s
    焦距范围：	%s
    光圈：		%s
    裁切系数：	%.1f
    类型：		%s
    接口：		%s

en: focal length (mm)
zh_CN: 镜头焦距（毫米）

en: f-number (aperture)
zh_CN: f 值（光圈）

en: distance to subject
zh_CN: 到主体的距离

en: camera/lens not found
zh_CN: 未找到相机/镜头

en: please select your lens manually
    you might also want to check if your Lensfun database is up-to-date
    by running lensfun-update-data
zh_CN: 请手动选择您的镜头
    您也可以使用 lensfun-update-data 检查 Lensfun 数据库是否有更新

en: camera model
zh_CN: 相机型号

en: find camera
zh_CN: 寻找相机

en: find lens
zh_CN: 寻找镜头

note: scale
en: scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: auto scale
zh_CN: 自动缩放

en: automatic scale to available image size due to Lensfun data
zh_CN: 使用 lensfun 数据自动缩放到可用图像尺寸

en: correct distortions or apply them
zh_CN: 修正失真或应用它们

en: transversal chromatic aberration red
zh_CN: 横向色差红色

en: transversal chromatic aberration blue
zh_CN: 横向色差蓝色

en: use latest algorithm
zh_CN: 使用最新算法

en: you're using an old version of the algorithm.
    once enabled, you won't be able to
    return back to old algorithm.
zh_CN: 您正在使用旧版本的算法。
    启用此选项后，将无法再回退至旧版本算法。

en: fine-tuning
zh_CN: 微调

note: DT_IOP_SECTION_FOR_PARAMS doesn't work in C++ so create section module manually
en: fine-tune
zh_CN: 微调

en: tune the warp and chromatic aberration correction
zh_CN: 微调扭曲和色差修正

en: tune the vignette correction
zh_CN: 微调渐晕修正

en: tune the TCA red correction
zh_CN: 微调 TCA 红色修正

en: tune the TCA blue correction
zh_CN: 微调 TCA 蓝色修正

en: image scaling
zh_CN: 图像缩放比率

en: automatic scale to available image size
zh_CN: 自动缩放到可用的图像尺寸

en: select a correction mode either based on
     a) data and algorithms provided by the Lensfun project
     b) embedded metadata provided by the camera or software vendor
zh_CN: 选择基于以下两种数据的修复模式：
    a) 由 lensfun 项目提供的数据和算法
    b) 由相机或软件制造商提供的内嵌元数据

en: which corrections to apply
zh_CN: 要应用的修正

en: corrections done:
zh_CN: 已应用修正：

en: which corrections have actually been done
zh_CN: 实际已经完成的修正

en: manual vignette correction
zh_CN: 手动渐晕修正

en: additional manually controlled optical vignetting correction
zh_CN: 额外手动控制光学渐晕校准

en: vignette
zh_CN: 渐晕

en: amount of the applied optical vignetting correction
zh_CN: 渐晕修正强度

en: show applied optical vignette correction mask
zh_CN: 显示渐晕修真蒙版

en: radius of uncorrected centre
zh_CN: 无需修正的中心区域半径

en: steepness of the correction effect outside of radius
zh_CN: 中心半径之外修正强度上升的陡度

en: this module is deprecated. please use the RGB levels module instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用。请使用 RGB 色阶模块替代。

en: levels
zh_CN: 色阶

en: adjust black, white and mid-gray points
zh_CN: 调整黑、白和中间灰的的位置

en: drag handles to set black, gray, and white points. operates on L channel.
zh_CN: 拖动滑块设置黑色、灰色、白色点。 在L通道上操作。

en: apply auto levels
zh_CN: 应用自动色阶

en: pick black point from image
zh_CN: 从图片选取黑点

en: pick medium gray point from image
zh_CN: 从图片选取中灰点

en: pick white point from image
zh_CN: 从图片选取白点

en: black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: black percentile
zh_CN: 黑色百分位置

en: gray percentile
zh_CN: 灰色百分位置

en: white
zh_CN: 白色

en: white percentile
zh_CN: 白色百分位置

en: liquify
zh_CN: 液化

en: distort parts of the image
zh_CN: 扭曲部分图像

en: click to edit nodes
zh_CN: 单击以编辑节点

en: <b>add point</b>: click and drag
    <b>size</b>: scroll - <b>strength</b>: shift+scroll - <b>direction</b>: ctrl+scroll
zh_CN: <b>添加节点</b>：点击并拖动
    <b>大小</b>：鼠标滚轮，<b>力度</b>：shift + 滚动，<b>方向</b>：ctrl + 滚轮

en: <b>add line</b>: click
    <b>size</b>: scroll - <b>strength</b>: shift+scroll - <b>direction</b>: ctrl+scroll
zh_CN: <b>添加直线</b>：点击
    <b>大小</b>：滚轮，<b>力度</b>：shift + 滚动，<b>方向</b>：ctrl + 滚轮

en: <b>add curve</b>: click
    <b>size</b>: scroll - <b>strength</b>: shift+scroll - <b>direction</b>: ctrl+scroll
zh_CN: <b>添加曲线</b>：点击
    <b>大小</b>：滚轮，<b>力度</b>：shift + 滚动，<b>方向</b>：ctrl + 滚轮

en: use a tool to add warps
    <b>remove a warp</b>: right-click
zh_CN: 使用工具来添加变形扭曲
    右键单击以删除变形扭曲

en: warps|nodes count:
zh_CN: 扭曲|节点计数：

en: edit, add and delete nodes
zh_CN: 编辑、添加和删除锚点

en: shapes
zh_CN: 形状

en: draw curves
zh_CN: 绘制曲线

en: draw multiple curves
zh_CN: 绘制多条曲线

en: draw lines
zh_CN: 绘制直线

en: draw multiple lines
zh_CN: 绘制多条直线

en: draw points
zh_CN: 绘制点

en: draw multiple points
zh_CN: 绘制多个点

en: <b>add node</b>: ctrl+click - <b>remove path</b>: right click
    <b>toggle line/curve</b>: ctrl+alt+click
zh_CN: <b>添加节点</b>：ctrl + 单击，<b>移除路径</b>：右键单击
    <b>切换直线/曲线</b>：ctrl + alt + 单击

en: <b>move</b>: click and drag - <b>show/hide feathering controls</b>: click
    <b>autosmooth, cusp, smooth, symmetrical</b>: ctrl+click - <b>remove</b>: right click
zh_CN: <b>移动</b>：单击并拖动，<b>显示/隐藏羽化控制</b>：单击
    <b>自动平滑、尖点、平滑、对称</b>：ctrl + 单击，<b>移除</b>：右键单击

en: <b>shape of path</b>: drag
zh_CN: <b>路径形状</b>：拖动

en: <b>radius</b>: drag
zh_CN: <b>半径</b>：拖动

en: <b>hardness (center)</b>: drag
zh_CN: <b>硬度（中心）</b>：拖动

en: <b>hardness (feather)</b>: drag
zh_CN: <b>硬度（羽化边缘）</b>：拖动

en: <b>strength</b>: drag
    <b>linear, grow, and shrink</b>: ctrl+click
zh_CN: <b>力度</b>：拖动
    <b>线性、增大、缩小</b>：ctrl + 单击

en: lowlight vision
zh_CN: 低光成像

en: simulate human night vision
zh_CN: 模拟人眼的夜视效果

en: linear, XYZ
zh_CN: 线性、XYZ

en: indoor bright
zh_CN: 室内：明亮

en: indoor dim
zh_CN: 室内：阴暗

en: indoor dark
zh_CN: 室内：黑暗

en: twilight
zh_CN: 日出/日落

en: night street lit
zh_CN: 夜景：街灯

en: night street
zh_CN: 夜景：街道

en: night street dark
zh_CN: 夜景：黑暗街道

en: night
zh_CN: 夜晚

en: dark
zh_CN: 黑暗

en: bright
zh_CN: 亮处

en: day vision
zh_CN: 日间成像

en: night vision
zh_CN: 夜间成像

en: blueness in shadows
zh_CN: 发蓝阴影

en: lowpass
zh_CN: 低通滤镜

en: isolate low frequencies in the image
zh_CN: 分离出图像中的低频

en: local contrast mask
zh_CN: 局部对比蒙板

en: radius of gaussian/bilateral blur
zh_CN: 高斯/双边模糊半径

en: contrast of lowpass filter
zh_CN: 低通滤镜的对比度

en: brightness adjustment of lowpass filter
zh_CN: 低通滤镜的亮度调节

en: color saturation of lowpass filter
zh_CN: 低通滤镜的颜色饱和度

en: which filter to use for blurring
zh_CN: 模糊使用的滤镜

en: perform color space corrections and apply look
zh_CN: 执行颜色空间校正并应用样式

en: defined by profile, RGB
zh_CN: 由配置文件定义、RGB

en: error allocating buffer for gmz LUT
zh_CN: 错误 - 无法为 gmz LUT 分配缓冲区内存

en: invalid png file %s
zh_CN: png 文件 %s 无效

en: png bit depth %d is not supported
zh_CN: png 位深 %d 不受支持

en: invalid level in png file %d %d
zh_CN: png 文件使用了不支持的色阶 %d %d

en: this darktable build is not compatible with compressed CLUT
zh_CN: 此版本 darktable 不支持压缩 CLUT

en: error - LUT 3D size %d exceeds the maximum supported
zh_CN: 错误 - LUT 3D 大小 %d 超出支持范围

en: error allocating buffer for png LUT
zh_CN: 错误 - 无法为 png LUT 分配缓冲区内存

en: error - could not read png image %s
zh_CN: 错误 - 无法读取 png 图像 %s

en: error - allocating buffer for png LUT
zh_CN: 错误 - 为 png LUT 分配缓冲区内存

en: error - invalid cube file: %s
zh_CN: 错误 - 无效的 cube 文件 %s

en: DOMAIN MIN other than 0 is not supported
zh_CN: DOMAIN MIN 只能设置为 0.0

en: DOMAIN MAX other than 1 is not supported
zh_CN: DOMAIN MAX 只能设置为 1.0

en: 1D cube LUT is not supported
zh_CN: 一维 cube LUT 不受支持

en: error - allocating buffer for cube LUT
zh_CN: 错误 - 无法为 Cube LUT 分配缓冲区内存

en: error - cube LUT size is not defined
zh_CN: 错误 - cube LUT 尺寸未定义

en: error - cube LUT invalid number line %d
zh_CN: 错误 - cube LUT 第 %d 行出现无效数值

en: error - cube LUT lines number %d is not correct, should be %d
zh_CN: 错误 - cube LUT 第 %d 行出现无效数值，应为 %d

en: warning - cube LUT has %d values out of range [0,1]
zh_CN: 错误 - cube LUT 中 %d 超出取值范围 [0, 1]

en: error - invalid 3dl file: %s
zh_CN: 错误 - 无效的 3dl 文件：%s

en: error - the maximum shaper LUT value %d is too low
zh_CN: 错误 - 最大塑形器 LUT 值 %d 过低

en: error - allocating buffer for 3dl LUT
zh_CN: 错误 - 无法为 3dl LUT 分配缓冲区内存

en: error - 3dl LUT size is not defined
zh_CN: 错误 - 3dl LUT 尺寸未定义

en: error - 3dl LUT lines number is not correct
zh_CN: 错误 - 3dl LUT 行数不正确

en: error - the maximum LUT value does not match any valid bit depth
zh_CN: 错误 - 最大 LUT 值不匹配任何有效的色深

en: LUT root folder not defined
zh_CN: 未指定 LUT 根文件夹

en: select LUT file
zh_CN: 选择 LUT 文件

en: _select
zh_CN: 选择 (_s)

en: hald CLUT (png), 3D LUT (cube or 3dl) or gmic compressed LUT (gmz)
zh_CN: hald CLUT (png)，3D LUT(cube 或 3dl) 或者 GMIC 压缩 LUT (gmz)

en: hald CLUT (png) or 3D LUT (cube or 3dl)
zh_CN: hald CLUT (png) 或者 3D LUT (cube 或 3dl)

en: select file outside LUT root folder is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许在 LUT 根文件夹外选择文件

en: select a png (haldclut), a cube, a 3dl or a gmz (compressed LUT) file CAUTION: 3D LUT folder must be set in preferences/processing before choosing the LUT file
zh_CN: 选择一个 png（haldclut），cube，3dl 或 gmz（压缩 LUT）文件。注意：在选择 LUT 文件之前，必须在首选项->数据处理 中设置 3D LUT 文件夹

en: select a png (haldclut), a cube or a 3dl file CAUTION: 3D LUT folder must be set in preferences/processing before choosing the LUT file
zh_CN: 选择一个 png（haldclut），cube 或 3dl 文件。注意：在选择 LUT 文件之前，必须在首选项->数据处理 中设置3D LUT 文件夹

en: the file path (relative to LUT folder) is saved with image along with the LUT data if it's a compressed LUT (gmz)
zh_CN: 若使用压缩 LUT（gmz），相对于 LUT 文件夹的文件路径和 LUT 数据将与图像一起保存

en: the file path (relative to LUT folder) is saved with image (and not the LUT data themselves)
zh_CN: 相对于 LUT 文件夹的文件路径将与图像一起保存（不保存 LUT 数据本身）

en: enter LUT name
zh_CN: 输入 LUT 名称

en: select the LUT
zh_CN: 选择 LUT

en: select the color space in which the LUT has to be applied
zh_CN: 选择该 LUT 适用的色彩空间

en: interpolation
zh_CN: 插值

en: select the interpolation method
zh_CN: 选择插值方法

en: mask manager
zh_CN: 蒙版管理器

en: quickly convert an image to black & white using a variable color filter
zh_CN: 使用可变滤色器将图像快速转换为黑白

en: red filter
zh_CN: 红色滤镜

en: drag and scroll mouse wheel to adjust the virtual color filter
zh_CN: 拖动并滚动鼠标滚轮调整虚拟色彩滤镜

en: how much to keep highlights
zh_CN: 保持高亮的数量

en: negadoctor
zh_CN: 负片处理（negadoctor）

en: film|invert|negative|scan
zh_CN: 电影|反转|负片|扫描

en: invert film negative scans and simulate printing on paper
zh_CN: 反转胶片为负片并模拟纸上打印效果

en: D min
zh_CN: 最低密度区

en: D min red component
zh_CN: 最低密度区红色量

note: Page FILM PROPERTIES
en: film properties
zh_CN: 胶片特性

[ctx: section]
note: Dmin
en: color of the film base
zh_CN: 底片颜色

en: select color of film material from a swatch
zh_CN: 从色表中选择胶片材料颜色

en: film material
zh_CN: 胶片材料

en: adjust the color and shade of the film transparent base.
    this value depends on the film material, 
    the chemical fog produced while developing the film,
    and the scanner white balance.
zh_CN: 调整胶片透明底座的颜色和色度。
    这个值取决于胶片材料，
    冲洗胶片时产生的化学雾，
    和扫描器白平衡。

en: D min green component
zh_CN: 最低密度区绿色量

en: D min blue component
zh_CN: 最低密度区蓝色量

[ctx: section]
note: D max and scanner bias
en: dynamic range of the film
zh_CN: 胶片动态范围

en: maximum density of the film, corresponding to white after inversion.
    this value depends on the film specifications, the developing process,
    the dynamic range of the scene and the scanner exposure settings.
zh_CN: 胶片的最大密度，对应反转后的白色。
    这个值取决于胶片规格，显影过程，
    场景的动态范围和扫描仪曝光设置。

[ctx: section]
en: scanner exposure settings
zh_CN: 扫描仪曝光设置

en: correct the exposure of the scanner, for all RGB channels,
    before the inversion, so blacks are neither clipped or too pale.
zh_CN: 在倒转之前校正扫描仪曝光的所有 RGB 通道，
    以便黑色既不过曝也不过度苍白。

[ctx: section]
note: WB shadows
en: shadows color cast
zh_CN: 阴影颜色映射

en: select color of shadows from a swatch
zh_CN: 从色表中选择阴影颜色

en: pick shadows color from image
zh_CN: 从图像中拾取阴影颜色

en: shadows red offset
zh_CN: 阴影红色偏移

en: correct the color cast in shadows so blacks are
    truly achromatic. Setting this value before
    the highlights illuminant white balance will help
    recovering the global white balance in difficult cases.
zh_CN: 校正阴影中的颜色映射，使黑色没有色彩倾向。
    在高亮光照白平衡之前设置此值，将有助于在困难情况下恢复全局白平衡。

en: shadows green offset
zh_CN: 阴影绿色偏移

en: shadows blue offset
zh_CN: 阴影蓝色偏移

[ctx: section]
note: WB highlights
en: highlights white balance
zh_CN: 高光区白平衡

en: select color of illuminant from a swatch
zh_CN: 从色表中选择光照颜色

en: pick illuminant color from image
zh_CN: 从图像中选取光照颜色

en: illuminant red gain
zh_CN: 光照红色增益

en: correct the color of the illuminant so whites are
    truly achromatic. Setting this value after
    the shadows color cast will help
    recovering the global white balance in difficult cases.
zh_CN: 校正光照的颜色，使黑色没有色彩倾向。
    在阴影颜色映射后设置此值，将有助于在困难情况下恢复全局白平衡。

en: illuminant green gain
zh_CN: 光照绿色增益

en: illuminant blue gain
zh_CN: 光照蓝色增益

note: Page PRINT PROPERTIES
en: print properties
zh_CN: 打印特性

[ctx: section]
note: print corrections
en: virtual paper properties
zh_CN: 模拟纸张特性

en: correct the density of black after the inversion,
    to adjust the global contrast while avoiding clipping shadows.
zh_CN: 校正反转后黑色的密度，
    以避免裁剪阴影的同时调整全局对比度。

en: select the grade of the virtual paper, which is actually
    equivalent to applying a gamma. it compensates the film D max
    and recovers the contrast. use a high grade for high D max.
zh_CN: 选择模拟纸张的等级，这实际上相当于应用伽马。
    它补偿胶片最高密度区，并恢复对比度。
    高的等级对应高的最高密度区值。

en: gradually compress specular highlights past this value
    to avoid clipping while pushing the exposure for mid-tones.
    this somewhat reproduces the behavior of matte paper.
zh_CN: 逐渐压缩镜面反射高光，使其超过此值
    以避免在将曝光推到中间调时产生裁剪。
    这在某种程度上再现了亚光纸的特性。

[ctx: section]
en: virtual print emulation
zh_CN: 模拟打印机仿真

en: correct the printing exposure after inversion to adjust
    the global contrast and avoid clipping highlights.
zh_CN: 校正反转后的打印曝光，
    以调整全局对比度并避免裁剪高光。

en: toggle on or off the color controls
zh_CN: 打开或关闭颜色滑块

en: astrophoto denoise
zh_CN: 天文照片去噪

en: denoise (non-local means)
zh_CN: 去噪点（非局部平均）

en: apply a poisson noise removal best suited for astrophotography
zh_CN: 应用最适合天体摄影的泊松噪声消除

en: radius of the patches to match
zh_CN: 匹配的块半径

en: how much to smooth brightness
zh_CN: 平滑亮度的程度

en: how much to smooth colors
zh_CN: 平滑色彩的程度

note: * let's fill the encapsulating widgets preview mode color scheme
en: overexposed
zh_CN: 曝光过度

en: module overexposed failed in buffer allocation
zh_CN: 曝光过度处理模块无法分配缓冲区内存

en: module overexposed failed in color conversion
zh_CN: 曝光过度处理模块无法转换颜色值

en: rgb primaries
zh_CN: rgb 三原色

en: adjustment of the RGB color primaries for color grading
zh_CN: 在调色前调整 RGB 三原色

en: shift red towards yellow or magenta
zh_CN: 使红色向黄色或紫红色偏移

en: red primary purity
zh_CN: 红原色纯度

en: shift green towards cyan or yellow
zh_CN: 使绿色向青色或黄色偏移

en: green primary purity
zh_CN: 绿原色纯度

en: shift blue towards magenta or cyan
zh_CN: 使蓝色向紫红色或青色偏移

en: blue primary purity
zh_CN: 蓝原色纯度

en: unbreak input profile
zh_CN: 修复输入配置文件

en: correct input color profiles meant to be applied on non-linear RGB
zh_CN: 修正输入的颜色配置文件，以便应用于非线性RGB

en: 16 EV dynamic range (generic)
zh_CN: 16 EV 动态范围（通用）

en: 14 EV dynamic range (generic)
zh_CN: 14 EV 动态范围（通用）

en: 12 EV dynamic range (generic)
zh_CN: 12 EV 动态范围（通用）

en: 10 EV dynamic range (generic)
zh_CN: 10 EV 动态范围（通用）

en: 08 EV dynamic range (generic)
zh_CN: 08 EV 动态范围（通用）

en: linear part
zh_CN: 线性部分

en: gamma exponential factor
zh_CN: 伽马指数因子

en: adjust to match the average luma of the subject
zh_CN: 调整以匹配题材的正常亮度

en: number of stops between middle gray and pure black
    this is a reading a light meter would give you on the scene
zh_CN: 中间灰和纯黑色之间的步数。
    可以在拍摄现场使用光度计测量

en: number of stops between pure black and pure white
    this is a reading a light meter would give you on the scene
zh_CN: 纯黑色和纯白色之间的步数。
    可以在拍摄现场使用光度计测量

[ctx: section]
en: optimize automatically
zh_CN: 自动优化

en: increase or decrease the computed dynamic range
    this is useful when noise distorts the measurement
zh_CN: 扩大或缩小计算的动态范围
    此选项适合噪点扰乱测量的场合

en: make an optimization with some guessing
zh_CN: 通过一些估算来进行优化

en: tone mapping method
zh_CN: 色调映射方式

en: raw denoise
zh_CN: raw 降噪

en: denoise the raw picture early in the pipeline
zh_CN: 在前期对 raw 进行去噪

en: raw denoising
    only works for raw images.
zh_CN: raw 降噪
    只能用于 raw 图像。

note: * let's fill the encapsulating widgets mode of operation
en: raw overexposed
zh_CN: raw 曝光过度

[ctx: modulename]
en: raw black/white point
zh_CN: raw 黑/白点

en: sets technical specificities of the raw sensor.
    touch with great care!
zh_CN: 改变传感器技术参数。
    请谨慎修改！

en: passthrough
zh_CN: 直通

en: invalid crop parameters
zh_CN: 无效裁剪参数

en: please reset to defaults, update your preset or set to something correct
zh_CN: 请重置为默认值，更改你的预置或者设置为正确的参数

en: black level 0
zh_CN: 黑电平 0

en: black level 1
zh_CN: 黑电平 1

en: black level 2
zh_CN: 黑电平 2

en: black level 3
zh_CN: 黑电平 3

en: raw flat field correction to compensate for lens shading
zh_CN: 平场校正以补偿镜头阴影

[ctx: section]
en: crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: crop left border
zh_CN: 从左边缘裁减

en: crop top border
zh_CN: 从顶部裁减

en: crop right border
zh_CN: 从右边缘裁减

en: crop bottom border
zh_CN: 从底部裁减

en: raw black/white point correction
    only works for the sensors that need it.
zh_CN: raw 黑/白点校正
    只对需要它的传感器起作用。

en: fill-light 0.25EV with 4 zones
zh_CN: 4 区域曝光补偿 0.25EV

en: fill-shadow -0.25EV with 4 zones
zh_CN: 4 区域阴影补偿 -0.25EV

en: fill light
zh_CN: 曝光补偿

en: this module is deprecated. please use the tone equalizer module instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用。请使用色调均衡器替代。

en: the fill-light in EV
zh_CN: 曝光补偿（单位为 EV）

en: select the center of fill-light
    ctrl+click to select an area
zh_CN: 选择补光的中心位置
    按住 ctrl 点击以选中区域

en: toggle tool for picking median lightness in image
zh_CN: 用于选取图像明度中值的切换工具

en: width of fill-light area defined in zones
zh_CN: 补光区域宽度

en: retouch
zh_CN: 修饰

en: split-frequency|healing|cloning|stamp
zh_CN: 风格频率|修复|复制|盖章

en: remove and clone spots, perform split-frequency skin editing
zh_CN: 清除/复制斑点，执行分频皮肤编辑

en: geometric and frequential, RGB
zh_CN: 几何与频率、RGB

en: cannot display scales when the blending mask is displayed
zh_CN: 显示混合蒙版时不能显示比例尺

en: default tool changed to %s
zh_CN: 默认工具已切换至 %s

en: cloning
zh_CN: 复制

en: healing
zh_CN: 修复

en: shapes:
zh_CN: 形状：

en: to add a shape select an algorithm and a shape type and click on the image.
    shapes are added to the current scale
zh_CN: 要添加一个形状，选择一个算法和一个形状类型，然后点击图像。
    形状将被添加到当前的尺度上

en: editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: show and edit shapes on the current scale
zh_CN: 在当前范围上显示和编辑形状

en: show and edit shapes in restricted mode
zh_CN: 在限制模式下显示和编辑形状

en: algorithms:
zh_CN: 算法：

en: tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: activate blur tool
zh_CN: 激活模糊工具

en: change algorithm for current form
zh_CN: 为当前形态更改算法

en: activate fill tool
zh_CN: 激活填充工具

en: activate cloning tool
zh_CN: 激活克隆工具

en: activate healing tool
zh_CN: 激活修复工具

note: overwrite tooltip ourself to handle shift+click
en: ctrl+click to change tool for current form
zh_CN: ctrl + 单击为当前形态更改算法

en: shift+click to set the tool as default
zh_CN: shift + 单击将当前工具设置为默认

en: scales:
zh_CN: 层级：

en: current:
zh_CN: 当前的：

en: merge from:
zh_CN: 合并自：

en: top slider adjusts where the merge scales start
    bottom slider adjusts the number of scales
    dot indicates the current scale
    top line indicates that the scale is visible at current zoom level
    bottom line indicates that the scale has shapes on it
zh_CN: 顶部滑块调整合并比例的开始位置
    底部的滑块可以调整刻度的数量
    点表示当前的比例
    顶线表示在当前的缩放级别上，该比例尺可见
    底线表示该比例尺上有形状

en: display masks
zh_CN: 显示蒙板

en: temporarily switch off shapes
zh_CN: 暂时不显示形状

en: paste cut shapes to current scale
zh_CN: 将剪切形状粘贴到当前层级

en: cut shapes from current scale
zh_CN: 从当前层级剪切形状

en: display wavelet scale
zh_CN: 显示小波层次

[ctx: section]
en: preview single scale
zh_CN: 预览单个层级

en: adjust preview levels
zh_CN: 调整预览级别

en: auto levels
zh_CN: 自动级别

en: shape selected:
zh_CN: 已选择形状：

en: click on a shape to select it,
    to unselect click on an empty space
zh_CN: 点击一个形状来选择它，
    要取消选择，请点击一个空白区域

en: erase the detail or fills with chosen color
zh_CN: 擦除细节或用所选颜色填充

en: fill color:
zh_CN: 填充颜色：

en: select fill color
zh_CN: 选择填充颜色

en: pick fill color from image
zh_CN: 从图像中选取填充颜色

en: pick fill color
zh_CN: 选择填充颜色

en: adjusts color brightness to fine-tune it. works with erase as well
zh_CN: 调整颜色亮度以进行微调，也适用于擦除

en: type for the blur algorithm
zh_CN: 模糊算法的类型

en: radius of the selected blur type
zh_CN: 选定的模糊类型的半径

en: set the opacity on the selected shape
zh_CN: 设置选定形状的不透明度

[ctx: section]
en: retouch tools
zh_CN: 修饰工具

[ctx: section]
note: wavelet decompose
en: wavelet decompose
zh_CN: 小波分解

[ctx: section]
note: shapes
en: shapes
zh_CN: 形状

en: max scale is %i for this image size
zh_CN: 对于该图像尺寸，最大比例为 %i

en: rgb curve
zh_CN: rgb 曲线

en: alter an image’s tones using curves in RGB color space
zh_CN: 在 RGB 色彩空间中使用曲线改变图像的色调

en: gamma 1.0 (linear)
zh_CN: gamma 1.0（线性）

en: contrast - med (linear)
zh_CN: 对比度 - 中（线性）

en: contrast - high (linear)
zh_CN: 对比度 - 高（线性）

en: contrast - med (gamma 2.2)
zh_CN: 对比度 - 中（gamma 2.2）

en: contrast - high (gamma 2.2)
zh_CN: 对比度 - 高（gamma 2.2）

en: logarithm (base 2)
zh_CN: 对数（以 2 为底）

en: exponential (base 2)
zh_CN: 指数（以 2 为底）

en: choose between linked and independent channels.
zh_CN: 在链接和独立的通道之间选择。

en: curve nodes for r channel
zh_CN: 色调曲线 - r 通道

en: curve nodes for g channel
zh_CN: 色调曲线 - g 通道

en: curve nodes for b channel
zh_CN: 色调曲线 - b 通道

en: rgb levels
zh_CN: rgb 色阶

en: adjust black, white and mid-gray points in RGB color space
zh_CN: 调整 RGB 色彩空间中的黑、白和中间灰点位置

en: auto region
zh_CN: 自动确定区域

en: apply auto levels based on a region defined by the user
    click and drag to draw the area
    right click to cancel
zh_CN: 根据用户定义的区域来应用自动色阶
    点击并拖动以绘制区域
    右键单击取消

[ctx: modulename]
en: rotate pixels
zh_CN: 旋转像素

en: internal module to setup technical specificities of raw sensor.
    
    you should not touch values here!
zh_CN: 用于设置传感器技术特性的内部模块。
    
    您不应该修改这里的数值！

en: automatic pixel rotation
zh_CN: 自动像素旋转

en: automatic pixel rotation
    only works for the sensors that need it.
zh_CN: 自动像素旋转。
    只适用于需要它的传感器。

[ctx: modulename]
en: scale pixels
zh_CN: 缩放像素

en: automatic pixel scaling
zh_CN: 自动像素缩放

en: automatic pixel scaling
    only works for the sensors that need it.
zh_CN: 自动像素缩放。
    只适用于需要它的传感器。

en: shadows and highlights
zh_CN: 阴影和高亮

en: modify the tonal range of the shadows and highlights
    of an image by enhancing local contrast.
zh_CN: 通过增强局部对比度来修改图像
    的阴影和高光部分的色调范围。

en: compress
zh_CN: 压缩

en: correct shadows
zh_CN: 修正阴影

en: correct highlights
zh_CN: 修正高亮

en: shift white point
zh_CN: 移动白点

en: filter to use for softening. bilateral avoids halos
zh_CN: 柔化使用的滤镜。双边避免光晕

en: compress the effect on shadows/highlights and
    preserve mid-tones
zh_CN: 压缩在阴影/高亮处的效果
    并保留中间色调

en: adjust saturation of shadows
zh_CN: 调整阴影的饱和度

en: adjust saturation of highlights
zh_CN: 调整高亮的饱和度

[ctx: modulename]
en: sharpen
zh_CN: 锐化

en: sharpen the details in the image using a standard UnSharp Mask (USM)
zh_CN: 使用USM锐化方式锐化图像中的细节

en: linear or non-linear, Lab, display or scene-referred
zh_CN: 线性或非线性、Lab、基于显示或场景

en: quasi-linear, Lab, display or scene-referred
zh_CN: 准线性、Lab、基于显示或场景

note: add the preset. restrict to raw images
en: sharpen
zh_CN: 锐化

en: spatial extent of the unblurring
zh_CN: 去模糊的空间范围

en: strength of the sharpen
zh_CN: 锐化力度

en: threshold to activate sharpen
zh_CN: 激活锐化阀值

en: sigmoid
zh_CN: S 形函数

en: tone mapping|view transform|display transform
zh_CN: 色调映射|视图变换|显示变换

en: apply a view transform to make a image displayable
    on a screen or print. uses a robust and smooth
    tone curve with optional color preservation methods.
zh_CN: 对图像体应用视图变换，使得图像可以在屏幕上显示或者印刷。使用一个带有可选色彩维持方法的稳定平滑的色调曲线。

en: neutral gray
zh_CN: 中性灰

en: ACES 100-nit like
zh_CN: 类似 ACES 100 尼特

en: compression of the applied curve
    implicitly defines the supported input dynamic range
zh_CN: 对应用的曲线进行压缩
    此选项同时将定义输入动态范围

en: shift the compression towards shadows or highlights.
    negative values increase contrast in shadows.
    positive values increase contrast in highlights.
    the opposite end will see a reduction in contrast.
zh_CN: 将压缩向阴影或高光移动。
    负值将增强阴影中的对比度。
    正值将增强高光中的对比度。
    亮度另一端的对比度将会降低。

en: optional correction of the hue twist introduced by
    the per-channel processing method.
zh_CN: 针对分通道处理导致色相偏离的可选修复。

en: primaries
zh_CN: 三原色

en: set custom primaries
zh_CN: 设置自定义原色

en: primaries to use as the base for below adjustments
zh_CN: 作为调整基础的三原色

en: attenuate the purity of the red primary
zh_CN: 衰减红原色的纯度

en: rotate the red primary
zh_CN: 旋转红原色

en: attenuate the purity of the green primary
zh_CN: 衰减绿原色的纯度

en: rotate the green primary
zh_CN: 旋转绿原色

en: attenuate the purity of the blue primary
zh_CN: 衰减蓝原色的纯度

en: rotate the blue primary
zh_CN: 旋转绿原色

en: recover some of the original purity after the inset
zh_CN: 在衰减后恢复部分纯度

en: display luminance
zh_CN: 显示亮度

en: set display black/white targets
zh_CN: 设置显示目标黑色和白色

en: the black luminance of the target display or print.
    can be used creatively for a faded look.
zh_CN: 目标显示器或印刷品的黑色亮度。
    可以有创意的使用以获得褪色效果。

en: the white luminance of the target display or print.
    can be used creatively for a faded look or blowing out whites earlier.
zh_CN: 目标显示器或印刷品的白色亮度。
    可以有创意的使用以获得褪色效果。

en: soften
zh_CN: 柔化

en: create a softened image using the Orton effect
zh_CN: 使用奥顿效果（Orton Effect）创建柔和的图像

en: the size of blur
zh_CN: 模糊尺寸

en: the saturation of blur
zh_CN: 模糊的饱和度

en: the brightness of blur
zh_CN: 亮度模糊

en: the mix of effect
zh_CN: 混合效果

en: split-toning
zh_CN: 色调分离

en: use two specific colors for shadows and highlights and
    create a linear toning effect between them up to a pivot.
zh_CN: 对阴影和高光使用两种指定的颜色，并在它们之间创建一个线性的色调效果。

en: authentic sepia
zh_CN: 怀旧照片褪色效果

en: authentic cyanotype
zh_CN: 怀旧蓝印色效果

en: authentic platinotype
zh_CN: 怀旧单色效果

en: chocolate brown
zh_CN: 巧克力棕

en: select the saturation tone
zh_CN: 选择饱和度

en: select tone color
zh_CN: 选择色调的色彩

[ctx: section]
en: shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

[ctx: section]
en: highlights
zh_CN: 高光

en: balance
zh_CN: 平衡

en: the balance of center of split-toning
zh_CN: 分割色调中心的平衡

en: compress the effect on highlights/shadows and
    preserve mid-tones
zh_CN: 压缩在高亮/阴影处的效果
    并保留中间色调

en: spot removal
zh_CN: 去污点

en: this module is deprecated. please use the retouch module instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用。请使用修饰模块替代。

en: remove sensor dust spots
zh_CN: 清除传感器灰尘点

en: geometric, raw
zh_CN: 几何、RAW

en: spot module is limited to 64 shapes. please add a new instance!
zh_CN: 污点去除模块最大只能支持 64 个形状。请添加新的实例！

en: number of strokes:
zh_CN: 笔画数目:

en: click on a shape and drag on canvas.
    use the mouse wheel to adjust size.
    right click to remove a shape.
zh_CN: 单击形状并在画布上拖动。
    滚轮调整大小。
    右键单击以删除形状。

en: show and edit shapes
zh_CN: 显示和编辑形状

[ctx: modulename]
en: white balance
zh_CN: 白平衡

en: scale raw RGB channels to balance white and help demosaicing
zh_CN: 衡量RAW的RGB通道以平衡白色并帮助色彩重建

en: `%s' color matrix not found for image
zh_CN: 未找到图像的“%s”色彩矩阵

en: failed to read camera white balance information from `%s'!
zh_CN: 无法从“%s”读取相机白平衡信息！

[ctx: white balance]
en: as shot
zh_CN: 拍摄时的设定

[ctx: white balance]
note: old "spot", reason: describes exactly what'll happen
en: from image area
zh_CN: 从图像区域

[ctx: white balance]
en: user modified
zh_CN: 用户调整

[ctx: white balance]
note: old "camera neutral", reason: better matches intent
en: camera reference
zh_CN: 相机参考

en: green channel coefficient
zh_CN: 绿色通道系数

en: magenta channel coefficient
zh_CN: 品红通道系数

en: cyan channel coefficient
zh_CN: 青色通道系数

en: yellow channel coefficient
zh_CN: 黄色通道系数

en: red channel coefficient
zh_CN: 红色通道系数

en: blue channel coefficient
zh_CN: 蓝色通道系数

en: emerald
zh_CN: 祖母绿

en: emerald channel coefficient
zh_CN: 青绿色通道系数

note: relabel to settings to remove confusion between module presets and white balance settings
en: settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: as shot
zh_CN: 机身设置

en: set white balance to as shot
zh_CN: 将白平衡设置为拍摄时的设定

en: from image area
zh_CN: 从图像区域

en: user modified
zh_CN: 用户调整

en: set white balance to user modified
zh_CN: 将白平衡设置为用户自定义设置

en: camera reference
zh_CN: 相机参考

en: set white balance to camera reference point
    in most cases it should be D65
zh_CN: 将白平衡设置为相机基准点
    绝大多数情况下都是 D65 光源

en: choose white balance setting
zh_CN: 选择白平衡设置

en: finetune
zh_CN: 微调

en: fine tune camera's white balance setting
zh_CN: 微调相机白平衡设置

[ctx: section]
en: scene illuminant temp
zh_CN: 场景光照色温

en: click to cycle color mode on sliders
zh_CN: 单击切换滑动条的色彩模式

en: color temperature (in Kelvin)
zh_CN: 色温（开尔文）

en: tint
zh_CN: 色调

en: color tint of the image, from magenta (value < 1) to green (value > 1)
zh_CN: 图像的色调，从品红（值<1）到绿色（值>1）

en: channel coefficients
zh_CN: 通道系数

en: various
zh_CN: 多个值

en: white balance disabled for camera
zh_CN: 已禁用此相机的白平衡设置

en: tone curve
zh_CN: 色调曲线

en: alter an image’s tones using curves
zh_CN: 使用曲线改变图像的色调

en: if set to auto, a and b curves have no effect and are not displayed. chroma values (a and b) of each pixel are then adjusted based on L curve data. auto XYZ is similar but applies the saturation changes in XYZ space.
zh_CN: 设为自动时 a 和 b 通道曲线不生效并隐藏。每个像素的色度值（a 和 b）会根据 L 曲线数据自动调整。

en: tonecurve for L channel
zh_CN: 色调曲线 - L 通道

en: tonecurve for a channel
zh_CN: 色调曲线 - a 通道

en: tonecurve for b channel
zh_CN: 色调曲线 - b 通道

en: pick color
zh_CN: 取色

en: tone equalizer
zh_CN: 色调均衡器

en: tone curve|tone mapping|relight|background light|shadows highlights
zh_CN: 色调曲线|色调映射|重新打光|背景光照|阴影高光

en: relight the scene as if the lighting was done directly on the scene
zh_CN: 重新照亮景物，就像直接在场景里进行照明一样

en: quasi-linear, RGB
zh_CN: 准线性、RGB

en: quasi-linear, RGB, scene-referred
zh_CN: 准线性、RGB、基于场景

en: simple tone curve
zh_CN: 简单色调曲线

en: mask blending: all purposes
zh_CN: 蒙版混合：通用

en: mask blending: people with backlight
zh_CN: 蒙版混合：人物背光

en: compress shadows/highlights (EIGF): strong
zh_CN: 压缩阴影/高光（EIGF）：强烈

en: compress shadows/highlights (GF): strong
zh_CN: 压缩阴影/高光（GF）：强烈

en: compress shadows/highlights (EIGF): medium
zh_CN: 压缩阴影/高光（EIGF）：中等

en: compress shadows/highlights (GF): medium
zh_CN: 压缩阴影/高光（GF）：中等

en: compress shadows/highlights (EIGF): soft
zh_CN: 压缩阴影/高光（EIGF）：柔和

en: compress shadows/highlights (GF): soft
zh_CN: 压缩阴影/高光（GF）：柔和

en: contrast tone curve: soft
zh_CN: 对比度曲线：柔和

en: contrast tone curve: medium
zh_CN: 对比度曲线：中等

en: contrast tone curve: strong
zh_CN: 对比度曲线：强烈

en: relight: fill-in
zh_CN: 重新打光：填充

en: tone equalizer failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
zh_CN: 色调均衡器未能分配内存，请检查 RAM 设置

en: the interpolation is unstable, decrease the curve smoothing
zh_CN: 插值不稳定，减少曲线平滑度

en: wait for the preview to finish recomputing
zh_CN: 等待预览图重新计算

en: scroll over image to change tone exposure
    shift+scroll for large steps; ctrl+scroll for small steps
zh_CN: 在图像上滚动滚轮以更改曝光色调，
    shift + 滚轮大幅度变化；ctrl + 滚轮小幅度变化

en: some parameters are out-of-bounds
zh_CN: 部分参数超出取值范围

en: [%s over image] change tone exposure
zh_CN: [图像 %s] 更改色调曝光

en: [%s over image] change tone exposure in large steps
zh_CN: [图像 %s] 大幅度更改色调曝光

en: [%s over image] change tone exposure in small steps
zh_CN: [图像 %s] 小幅度更改色调曝光

note: Simple view
en: simple
zh_CN: 简单

note: Advanced view
en: advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: double-click to reset the curve
zh_CN: 双击重置曲线

en: curve smoothing
zh_CN: 曲线平滑

en: positive values will produce more progressive tone transitions
    but the curve might become oscillatory in some settings.
    negative values will avoid oscillations and behave more robustly
    but may produce brutal tone transitions and damage local contrast.
zh_CN: 正值将产生更稳定的色调过渡，但曲线在某些设置中可能会出现振荡。
    负值将避免振荡，表现更为稳健，但可能会产生变化激烈的色调过渡，并破坏局部对比度。

note: Masking options
en: masking
zh_CN: 蒙版

en: preview the mask and chose the estimator that gives you the
    higher contrast between areas to dodge and areas to burn
zh_CN: 预览蒙版并选择在变暗的区域和变亮的区域之间提供最大对比度的估计量

en: details
zh_CN: 细节

en: preserve details
zh_CN: 保留细节

en: 'no' affects global and local contrast (safe if you only add contrast)
    'guided filter' only affects global contrast and tries to preserve local contrast
    'averaged guided filter' is a geometric mean of 'no' and 'guided filter' methods
    'EIGF' (exposure-independent guided filter) is a guided filter that is exposure-independent, it smooths shadows and highlights the same way (contrary to guided filter which smooths less the highlights)
    'averaged EIGF' is a geometric mean of 'no' and 'exposure-independent guided filter' methods
zh_CN: ‘否’影响全局和局部对比度（如果只添加对比度，则安全）。
    ‘引导过滤’只影响全局对比度，并试图保持局部对比度。
    ‘平均引导过滤’是‘否’和‘引导过滤’两者的几何平均值。
    ‘EIGF’（exposure-independent guided filter）是一种不依赖于曝光的引导滤波，它平滑阴影和高光的方式是相同的，这与‘引导过滤’平滑较少的高光的方式相反）。
    ‘平均 EIGF’是‘否’和‘独立于曝光的引导滤波’两者的几何平均值

en: number of passes of guided filter to apply
    helps diffusing the edges of the filter at the expense of speed
zh_CN: 要应用的引导滤波的次数，有助于以牺牲速度为代价扩散滤波的边缘

en: diameter of the blur in percent of the largest image size
    warning: big values of this parameter can make the darkroom
    preview much slower if denoise profiled is used.
zh_CN: 模糊的直径占最大图像大小的百分比。
    警告：如果使用了“降噪(预置)”，那么此百分比过大可能降低暗房模式的预览性能。

en: precision of the feathering:
    higher values force the mask to follow edges more closely
    but may void the effect of the smoothing
    lower values give smoother gradients and better smoothing
    but may lead to inaccurate edges taping and halos
zh_CN: 羽化精度：
    较高的值会强制让蒙版边缘更紧密贴合
    但可能会使平滑效果无效
    较低的值可以提供更平滑的过渡和更好的平滑
    但可能会导致边缘贴合不准确和光晕

[ctx: section]
en: mask post-processing
zh_CN: 蒙版后处理

en: mask histogram span between the first and last deciles.
    the central line shows the average. orange bars appear at extrema if clipping occurs.
zh_CN: 蒙版直方图跨度介于第一个和最后一个十分位数之间。
    中线表示平均值。
    如果阴影或高光发生裁剪，橙色小框会出现在左右两端。

en: 0 disables the quantization.
    higher values posterize the luminance mask to help the guiding
    produce piece-wise smooth areas when using high feathering values
zh_CN: 数字为 0 时，禁用量化。
    较高的值会对亮度蒙版进行分色处理，当使用高羽化值时，能帮助引导生成分段的平滑区域

en: use this to slide the mask average exposure along channels
    for a better control of the exposure correction with the available nodes.
    the magic wand will auto-adjust the average exposure
zh_CN: 此选项沿通道调整遮罩平均曝光，以便可
    用节点的曝光校正得到更好的控制。
    点击魔法棒以自动调整平均曝光

en: use this to counter the averaging effect of the guided filter
    and dilate the mask contrast around -4EV
    this allows to spread the exposure histogram over more channels
    for a better control of the exposure correction.
    the magic wand will auto-adjust the contrast
zh_CN: 此项可用于抵消引导滤波的平均效应，并将蒙版对比度减弱到 -4EV 左右
    这允许将曝光直方图分布在更多通道上，以便更好地控制曝光校正。
    点击魔法棒可以自动调整对比度

en: display exposure mask
zh_CN: 显示曝光蒙版

en: tone mapping
zh_CN: 色调映射

en: this module is deprecated. please use the local contrast or tone equalizer module instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用。请使用局部对比度或色调均衡器模块替代。

en: velvia
zh_CN: velvia 转片

en: resaturate giving more weight to blacks, whites and low-saturation pixels
zh_CN: 给黑，白和低饱和度像素区域增加更多饱和度

en: the strength of saturation boost
zh_CN: 饱和度增加的力度

en: how much to spare highlights and shadows
zh_CN: 高亮和阴影的量

en: this module is deprecated. please use the vibrance slider in the color balance rgb module instead.
zh_CN: 此模块已弃用。请使用 rgb 色彩平衡模块中的鲜艳度滑动条替代。

en: saturate and reduce the lightness of the most saturated pixels
    to make the colors more vivid.
zh_CN: 改变饱和度的同时，控制最饱和像素的亮度，使颜色生动且自然。

en: the amount of vibrance
zh_CN: 自然饱和的量

en: simulate a lens fall-off close to edges
zh_CN: 模拟镜头边缘的光衰减

[ctx: section]
en: position / form
zh_CN: 位置/形式

en: dithering
zh_CN: 抖动

en: the radii scale of vignette for start of fall-off
zh_CN: 渐晕起始光衰减的比例半径

en: the radii scale of vignette for end of fall-off
zh_CN: 渐晕结束光衰减的比例半径

en: strength of effect on brightness
zh_CN: 亮度效果的力度

en: strength of effect on saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度效果的力度

en: horizontal offset of center of the effect
zh_CN: 效果中心的横向偏移量

en: vertical offset of center of the effect
zh_CN: 效果中心的纵向偏移量

en: shape factor
    0 produces a rectangle
    1 produces a circle or ellipse
    2 produces a diamond
zh_CN: 形状系数
    0 产生长方形
    1 产生环或椭圆
    2 产生菱形

en: enable to have the ratio automatically follow the image size
zh_CN: 启用以随图片尺寸自动调整比例

en: width-to-height ratio
zh_CN: 宽高比例

en: add some level of random noise to prevent banding
zh_CN: 添加一些随机程度的噪声以防止断层

en: [%s on node] change vignette/feather size
zh_CN: [节点 %s] 更改渐晕/羽化尺寸

en: [%s on node] change vignette/feather size keeping ratio
zh_CN: [节点 %s] 更改渐晕/羽化尺寸 - 保持纵横比

en: [%s on center] move vignette
zh_CN: [中央 %s] 移动渐晕暗角

en: watermark
zh_CN: 水印

en: overlay an SVG watermark like a signature on the picture
zh_CN: 在图片上覆盖上 SVG 水印

en: marker
zh_CN: 标记

en: SVG watermarks in %s/watermarks or %s/watermarks
zh_CN: 在 %s/watermarks 或 %s/watermarks 中查找 SVG 水印

note: Simple text
en: text
zh_CN: 文本

en: text string, tag:
    $(WATERMARK_TEXT)
zh_CN: 文本字符串，标签：
    $(WATERMARK_TEXT)

en: content
zh_CN: 内容

note: Text font
en: font
zh_CN: 字体

en: text font, tags:
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_FAMILY)
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_STYLE)
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_WEIGHT)
zh_CN: 文本字体，标签：
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_FAMILY)
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_STYLE)
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_WEIGHT)

en: watermark color, tag:
    $(WATERMARK_COLOR)
zh_CN: 水印颜色，标签：
    $(WATERMARK_COLOR)

en: select watermark color
zh_CN: 选择水印颜色

en: pick color from image
zh_CN: 从图像中选择颜色

[ctx: section]
en: placement
zh_CN: 摆放

en: choose how to scale the watermark
    • image: scale watermark relative to whole image
    • larger border: scale larger watermark border relative to larger image border
    • smaller border: scale larger watermark border relative to smaller image border
    • height: scale watermark height to image height
    • advanced options: choose watermark and image dimensions independently
zh_CN: 相对于以下对象的尺寸缩放水印：
    • 照片：基于整张图像的大小缩放水印
    • 长边：基于长边缩放水印
    • 短边：基于短边缩放水印
    • 高度：使水印高度和图像高度一致，适合添加文字水印
    • 高级选项：单独设置水印和图像尺寸参考

en: reference image dimension against which to scale the watermark
zh_CN: 选择以图像的一边或大小为基准缩放水印

en: watermark dimension to scale
zh_CN: 计算水印缩放用的基准长度

en: alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

note: Let's add some tooltips and hook up some signals...
en: the opacity of the watermark
zh_CN: 水印的透明度

en: the scale of the watermark
zh_CN: 水印的尺寸

en: the rotation of the watermark
zh_CN: 水印的旋转

en: zone system
zh_CN: 明度分区系统

en: lightness zones
    use mouse scrollwheel to change the number of zones
    left-click on a border to create a marker
    right-click on a marker to delete it
zh_CN: 明度区域
    使用鼠标滚轮改变区域数量
    在边框左击创建一个标记
    右击标记删除

en: background jobs
zh_CN: 后台作业

en: camera settings
zh_CN: 相机设置

en: toggle view property in center view
zh_CN: 切换视图到中心视角

en: connection with camera lost, exiting tethering mode
zh_CN: 失去与相机的连接，退出连机拍摄模式

en: battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: n/a
zh_CN: 无

[ctx: section]
note: Camera control
en: camera control
zh_CN: 相机控制

en: modes
zh_CN: 模式

en: timer (s)
zh_CN: 定时（秒）

en: count
zh_CN: 统计

en: brackets
zh_CN: 包围曝光

en: bkt. steps
zh_CN: 包围曝光步级

en: capture image(s)
zh_CN: 拍摄图片

en: toggle delayed capture mode
zh_CN: 切换延迟拍摄模式

en: toggle sequenced capture mode
zh_CN: 切换连续拍摄模式

en: toggle bracketed capture mode
zh_CN: 切换包围曝光拍摄模式

en: the count of seconds before actually doing a capture
zh_CN: 实际拍照前等待秒数

en: the amount of images to capture in a sequence,
    you can use this in conjunction with delayed mode to create stop-motion sequences
zh_CN: 连续拍摄图片张数，
    结合延迟拍摄模式可以创建定格动画序列

en: the amount of brackets on each side of centered shoot, amount of images = (brackets*2) + 1
zh_CN: 中心图像每边的包围曝光数量，相片总数 = (包围曝光量数*2)+1

en: the amount of steps per bracket, steps is camera configurable and usually 3 steps per stop
    with other words, 3 steps is 1EV exposure step between brackets
zh_CN: 包围曝光步级，步级可在相机中设置，通常每级 3 步
    也就是说，3 步的包围曝光范围为 1EV

[ctx: section]
note: user specified properties
en: additional properties
zh_CN: 额外属性

en: label
zh_CN: 标识

en: property
zh_CN: 属性

en: add user property
zh_CN: 添加用户属性

en: program
zh_CN: 程序

en: focus mode
zh_CN: 对焦模式

en: shutterspeed2
zh_CN: 快门速度 2

en: shutterspeed
zh_CN: 快门速度

en: WB
zh_CN: 白平衡

en: collections
zh_CN: 集合

en: search filmroll
zh_CN: 搜索胶卷

en: problem selecting new path for the filmroll in %s
zh_CN: 为 %s 中的胶卷选择新的路径时出现问题

en: search filmroll...
zh_CN: 搜索胶卷...

en: remove...
zh_CN: 移除...

en: uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: rejected
zh_CN: 已退稿

en: not rated
zh_CN: 未评定的

en: use <, <=, >, >=, <>, =, [;] as operators
zh_CN: 可以使用以下操作符：<、<=、>、>=、<>、=、[;]

en: use <, <=, >, >=, <>, =, [;] as operators
    star rating: 0-5
    rejected images: -1
zh_CN: 可以使用以下操作符：<、<=、>、>=、<>、=、[;]
    星级：0-5
    退稿：-1

en: use <, <=, >, >=, <>, =, [;] as operators
    type dates in the form: YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss (only the year is mandatory)
zh_CN: 可以使用以下操作符：<、<=、>、>=、<>、=、[;]
    请以 YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss 的形式输入日期（年份为必须填写项）

en: use `%' as wildcard and `,' to separate values
zh_CN: 使用“%”作为通配符，使用“,”分割多个值

en: use `%' as wildcard
    click to include hierarchy + sub-hierarchies (suffix `*')
    shift+click to include only the current hierarchy (no suffix)
    ctrl+click to include only sub-hierarchies (suffix `|%')
zh_CN: 使用“%”作为通配符
    单击将选中当前项目及其子项目（使用“*”后缀）
    shift + 单击将只选中当前项目（无后缀）
    ctrl + 单击将只选中子项目（使用“|%”后缀）

en: use `%' as wildcard
    click to include location + sub-locations (suffix `*')
    shift+click to include only the current location (no suffix)
    ctrl+click to include only sub-locations (suffix `|%')
zh_CN: 使用“%”作为通配符
    单击将选中当前地点及其子地点（使用“*”后缀）
    shift + 单击将只选中当前地点（无后缀）
    ctrl + 单击将只选中子地点（使用"|%"后缀）

en: use `%' as wildcard
    click to include current + sub-folders (suffix `*')
    shift+click to include only the current folder (no suffix)
    ctrl+click to include only sub-folders (suffix `|%')
zh_CN: 使用“%”作为通配符
    单击将选中当前目录及其子目录（使用“*”后缀）
    shift + 单击将只选中当前目录（无后缀）
    ctrl + 单击将只选中子目录（使用"|%"后缀）

en: use `%' as wildcard
zh_CN: 使用“%”作为通配符

en: clear this rule
zh_CN: 清除规则

en: clear this rule or add new rules
zh_CN: 清除此规则或添加新规则

en: narrow down search
zh_CN: 缩小搜索范围

en: add more images
zh_CN: 添加更多图片

en: exclude images
zh_CN: 排除图片

en: change to: and
zh_CN: 改为：添加

en: change to: or
zh_CN: 改为：分别

en: change to: except
zh_CN: 改为：排除

note: the different categories
en: files
zh_CN: 文件

en: metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

en: times
zh_CN: 时间

en: capture details
zh_CN: 拍摄细节

en: collections settings
zh_CN: 图片采集选项

en: preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项……

en: AND
zh_CN: 与

en: OR
zh_CN: 或

note: case DT_LIB_COLLECT_MODE_AND_NOT:
en: BUT NOT
zh_CN: 而不是

en: revert to a previous set of rules
zh_CN: 撤回到前一组规则

en: jump back to previous collection
zh_CN: 回到上一个集合

en: mean
zh_CN: 均值

en: color picker
zh_CN: 取色工具

en: hover to highlight sample on canvas,
    click to lock sample,
    right-click to load sample area into active color picker
zh_CN: 悬浮指针以在画面上高亮样本
    点击以锁定样本
    右键点击可以将样本区域加载到活跃的选色器中

en: click to (un)hide large color patch
zh_CN: 单击以显示或隐藏大色块

en: statistic
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: select which statistic to show
zh_CN: 选择要显示的统计数据

en: select which color mode to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的颜色模式

en: turn on color picker
    ctrl+click or right-click to select an area
zh_CN: 启用颜色选择器
    按住 ctrl 键并单击或右键以选择区域

en: add sample
zh_CN: 添加样本

[ctx: section]
note: Adding the live samples section
en: live samples
zh_CN: 在线样本

en: display samples on image/vectorscope
zh_CN: 在图像和向量表上显示样本

en: restrict scope to selection
zh_CN: 将向量表分析区域限制到选择范围

en: history stack
zh_CN: 历史记录栈

en: open sidecar file
zh_CN: 打开附属文件

en: error loading file '%s'
zh_CN: 读取文件“%s”出错

en: no history compression of %d image | no history compression of %d images
zh_CN[0]: 未压缩 %d 图像的历史记录

en: delete images' history?
zh_CN: 删除图像编辑历史记录？

en: do you really want to clear history of %d selected image? | do you really want to clear history of %d selected images?
zh_CN[0]: 确定要清除 %d 张已选图像的历史记录栈吗？

en: selective copy...
zh_CN: 选择性复制...

en: choose which modules to copy from the source image
zh_CN: 选择要用源图像复制的模块

en: copy history stack of
    first selected image
zh_CN: 复制首先选中的图片的历史记录

en: selective paste...
zh_CN: 选择性粘贴...

en: choose which modules to paste to the target image(s)
zh_CN: 选择要粘贴到目标图像的模块

en: paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: paste history stack to
    all selected images
zh_CN: 粘贴历史记录到全部选定的图片

en: compress history
zh_CN: 压缩历史记录

en: compress history stack of
    all selected images
zh_CN: 压缩所有选定图像的历史记录

en: discard history stack of
    all selected images
zh_CN: 丢弃所有选中图片的历史记录

en: how to handle existing history
zh_CN: 如何处理存在的历史

en: append
zh_CN: 添加

en: load sidecar file...
zh_CN: 载入附属文件…

en: open an XMP sidecar file
    and apply it to selected images
zh_CN: 打开一个 XMP 附属文件并应用到已选图像

en: write history stack and tags to XMP sidecar files
zh_CN: 将历史记录和标签写入 xmp 附属文件

en: duplicate manager
zh_CN: 副本管理器

en: create a 'virgin' duplicate of the image without any development
zh_CN: 创建一个没有任何调整的初始图像副本

en: create a duplicate of the image with same history stack
zh_CN: 创建一个具有相同历史记录的图像副本

en: export
zh_CN: 导出

en: invalid format for export selected
zh_CN: 导出图像的格式无效

en: invalid storage for export selected
zh_CN: 导出图像的存储位置无效

en: export to disk
zh_CN: 导出至磁盘

en: which is equal to %s × %s px
zh_CN: 相当于 %s × %s 像素

[ctx: unit]
en: in
zh_CN: 使用单位

[ctx: section]
en: storage options
zh_CN: 存储选项

en: target storage
zh_CN: 导出目的地

[ctx: section]
en: format options
zh_CN: 格式选项

en: file format
zh_CN: 文件格式

[ctx: section]
en: global options
zh_CN: 全局选项

en: set size
zh_CN: 设置大小

en: choose a method for setting the output size
zh_CN: 选择设置输出大小的方法

en: in pixels (for file)
zh_CN: 像素（文件）

en: in cm (for print)
zh_CN: 厘米（打印）

en: in inch (for print)
zh_CN: 英寸（打印）

en: by scale (for file)
zh_CN: 缩放比例（文件）

en: print width
zh_CN: 印刷宽度

en: maximum output width limit.
    click middle mouse button to reset to 0.
zh_CN: 最大输出宽度限制。
    单击鼠标中键重置为 0。

en: print height
zh_CN: 印刷高度

en: maximum output height limit.
    click middle mouse button to reset to 0.
zh_CN: 最大输出高度限制。
    单击鼠标中键重置为 0。

en: resolution in dot per inch
zh_CN: 分辨率，以 DPI 为单位

en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: it can be an integer, decimal number or simple fraction.
    zero or empty values are equal to 1.
    click middle mouse button to reset to 1.
zh_CN: 可以使用整数、小数或简单分数。
    0 或空值将被视为 1。
    中键点击以将值重置为 1。

en: allow upscaling
zh_CN: 允许放大图像

en: high quality resampling
zh_CN: 在导出时进行高质量重新采样

en: do high quality resampling during export
zh_CN: 在导出时进行高质量重新采样

en: store masks
zh_CN: 保存蒙版

en: store masks as layers in exported images. only works for some formats.
zh_CN: 将蒙版作为图层存储在导出的图像中。仅适用于某些格式。

en: image settings
zh_CN: 图像设定

en: output ICC profiles
zh_CN: 导出 ICC 色彩档案

en: • perceptual: smoothly moves out-of-gamut colors into gamut, preserving gradations,
    but distorts in-gamut colors in the process.
    note that perceptual is often a proprietary LUT that depends on the destination space.
    
    • relative colorimetric: keeps luminance while reducing as little as possible
    saturation until colors fit in gamut.
    
    • saturation: designed to present eye-catching business graphics
    by preserving the saturation. (not suited for photography).
    
    • absolute colorimetric: adapt white point of the image to the white point of the
    destination medium and do nothing else. mainly used when proofing colors.
    (not suited for photography).
zh_CN: • 感知的：平滑地把超出色域的颜色移到色域中，保持渐变，但在此过程中色域中的颜色会发生扭曲。注意，感知通常是一个依赖于目的空间的专有 LUT。
    
    • 相对比色法：保持亮度，同时尽可能减少饱和度，直到颜色适合色域。
    
    • 饱和度：通过保持饱和度来呈现引人注目的商业图形。（不适合于摄影）

en: style
zh_CN: 样式

en: temporary style to use while exporting
zh_CN: 导出时要使用的临时样式

en: whether the style items are appended to the history or replacing the history
zh_CN: 样式项是附加到历史记录还是替换历史记录

en: replace history
zh_CN: 替换历史记录

en: append history
zh_CN: 附加历史记录

[ctx: actionbutton]
en: export
zh_CN: 导出

en: export with current settings
zh_CN: 当前设定下导出

en: select tag
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: _add
zh_CN: 添加 (_a)

en: _done
zh_CN: 完成(_d)

en: list filter
zh_CN: 列出滤镜

en: list of available tags. click 'add' button or double-click on tag to add the selected one
zh_CN: 可用标签的列表。点击“添加”按钮或双击已选中的标签来添加

en: edit metadata exportation
zh_CN: 编辑元数据导出

en: general settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: EXIF data
zh_CN: EXIF数据

en: export EXIF metadata
zh_CN: 导出EXIF元数据

en: export darktable XMP metadata (from metadata editor module)
zh_CN: 从元数据编辑器模块导出 darktable XML 元数据

en: only embedded
zh_CN: 仅限已嵌入的数据

en: per default the interface sends some (limited) metadata beside the image to remote storage.
    to avoid this and let only image embedded darktable XMP metadata, check this flag.
    if remote storage doesn't understand darktable XMP metadata, you can use calculated metadata instead
zh_CN: 默认情况下，通过接口发送图像至远端存储时会一并发送有限的元数据。
    若希望仅使用图像嵌入的 darktable XMP 元数据，请勾选此项。
    若远端存储无法识别 darktable XMP 元数据，您可以使用计算元数据替代

en: geo tags
zh_CN: 地理标签

en: export geo tags
zh_CN: 导出地理标签

en: export tags (to Xmp.dc.Subject)
zh_CN: 导出标签（到 Xmp.dc.Subject)

en: private tags
zh_CN: 私有标签

en: export private tags
zh_CN: 导出私有标签

en: synonyms
zh_CN: 同义词

en: export tags synonyms
zh_CN: 导出标签同义词

en: omit hierarchy
zh_CN: 忽略层次结构

en: only the last part of the hierarchical tags is included. can be useful if categories are not used
zh_CN: 只包括多层标签的最后一部分。若您不使用类别，则可以使用此选项

en: hierarchical tags
zh_CN: 层次标签

en: export hierarchical tags (to Xmp.lr.Hierarchical Subject)
zh_CN: 导出层次标签（到 Xmp.lr.Hierarchical Subject）

en: develop history
zh_CN: 图像调整历史

en: export darktable development data (recovery purpose in case of loss of database or XMP file)
zh_CN: 导出 darktable 图像调整数据（以便数据库或 XMP 文件丢失时也能恢复图像状态）

en: per metadata settings
zh_CN: 按元数据设置

en: redefined tag
zh_CN: 重新定义的标签

en: formula
zh_CN: 公式

en: list of calculated metadata
    click on '+' button to select and add new metadata
    if formula is empty, the corresponding metadata is removed from exported file,
    if formula is '=', the EXIF metadata is exported even if EXIF data are disabled
    otherwise the corresponding metadata is calculated and added to exported file
    click on formula cell to edit
    type '$(' to activate the completion and see the list of variables
zh_CN: 已计算元数据列表
    点击+键选择或添加新的元数据
    如果公式为空，则从导出的文件中删除相应的元数据，
    如果公式为“=”，则即使禁用了EXIF数据，也会导出EXIF元数据
    否则，将计算相应的元数据并将其添加到导出的文件中
    单击‘公式’栏进行编辑
    输入字符'$('以激活自动补全和显示变量列表

en: add an output metadata tag
zh_CN: 添加输出的元数据标签

en: delete metadata tag
zh_CN: 删除元数据标签

en: full path
zh_CN: 完整路径

en: group
zh_CN: 分组

en: custom sort
zh_CN: 自定义排序

en: shuffle
zh_CN: 乱序

en: collection filters
zh_CN: 图片集过滤器

en: initial setting
zh_CN: 初始设置

en: imported: last 24h
zh_CN: 导入时间：最近 24 小时

en: imported: last 30 days
zh_CN: 导入时间：最近 30 天

en: taken: last 24h
zh_CN: 拍摄时间：最近 24 小时

en: taken: last 30 days
zh_CN: 拍摄时间：最近 30 天

en: click or click&#38;drag to select one or multiple values
zh_CN: 单击以选择单一值，点击并拖拽以选择取值范围

en: right-click opens a menu to select the available values
zh_CN: 鼠标右键单击打开可选值菜单

en: you can't have more than %d rules
zh_CN: 无法添加超过 %d 条规则

en: rule property
zh_CN: 规则属性

en: rule property
    this can't be changed as the rule is pinned to the toolbar
zh_CN: 规则属性
    此规则已被固定到工具栏，不可改变

[ctx: quickfilter]
en: filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: this rule is pinned to the top toolbar
    click to un-pin
zh_CN: 此规则已被固定到顶部工具栏
    单击取消固定

en: you can't disable the rule as it is pinned to the toolbar
zh_CN: 此规则已被固定到工具栏，不可禁用

en: you can't remove the rule as it is pinned to the toolbar
zh_CN: 此规则已被固定到工具栏，不可移除

en: click to pin this rule to the top toolbar
zh_CN: 单击将此规则固定到顶部工具栏

en: remove this collect rule
zh_CN: 移除此过滤规则

en: this rule is enabled
zh_CN: 此规则已启用

en: this rule is disabled
zh_CN: 此规则已禁用

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: and not
zh_CN: 而不是

en: define how this rule should interact with the previous one
zh_CN: 定义此规则如何与前一规则交互

en:  (off)
zh_CN:  (关闭)

en: you can't add more rules.
zh_CN: 您无法添加更多规则。

en: shown filters
zh_CN: 已显示的过滤器

en: new filter
zh_CN: 新建过滤器

note: the actions part of the popover
en: actions
zh_CN: 行为

en: reset quickfilters
zh_CN: 重置快速过滤

en: sort order
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: determine the sort order of shown images
zh_CN: 选择图像显示的排序方式

en: sort direction
zh_CN: 排序方向

en: remove this sort order
zh_CN: 移除此排序方式

en: you can't have more than %d sort orders
zh_CN: 您无法添加超过 %d 条排序规则

en: DESC
zh_CN: 降序

en: ASC
zh_CN: 升序

en: new rule
zh_CN: 新规则

en: append new rule to collect images
zh_CN: 将新规则附加到图片集

en: sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: new sort
zh_CN: 新排序

en: append new sort to order images
zh_CN: 附加新图片排序方式

en: revert to a previous set of sort orders
zh_CN: 撤回到前一组排序方式

note: we change the tooltip of the reset button here, as we are sure the header is defined now
en: reset
    ctrl+click to remove pinned rules too
zh_CN: 单击以重置
    ctrl + 单击以同时移除置顶的规则

en: color filter
zh_CN: 彩色滤光片

en: filter by images color label
    click to toggle the color label selection
    ctrl+click to exclude the color label
    the gray button affects all color labels
zh_CN: 用照片颜色标签进行过滤
    单击以切换所选的颜色标签
    ctrl+单击将排除此颜色标签
    灰色按键表示将应用于所有颜色标签

note: create the filter combobox
en: rules
zh_CN: 规则

en: filter by images color label
    and (∩): images having all selected color labels
    or (∪): images with at least one of the selected color labels
zh_CN: 用照片颜色标签进行过滤
    与操作符 (∩): 将会列出包含所有已选颜色标签的照片
    或操作符 (∪): 将会列出包含至少一种所选颜色标签的照片

en: enter filename to search.
    multiple values can be separated by ','
    
    right-click to get existing filenames
zh_CN: 用输入的文件名进行搜索。
    需要输入多个值时可以用逗号“,”隔开，
    
    点击鼠标右键获取已有文件名

en: extension
zh_CN: 扩展名

en: enter extension to search with starting dot
    multiple values can be separated by ','
    handled keywords: 'RAW', 'NOT RAW', 'LDR', 'HDR'
    
    right-click to get existing extensions
zh_CN: 用输入的扩展名进行搜索 （以点为开始）
    需要输入多个值时可以用逗号','隔开
    可识别关键字包括: 'RAW', 'NOT RAW', 'LDR', 'HDR'
    
    点击鼠标右键获取已有扩展名

en: click to select filename
    ctrl+click to select multiple values
zh_CN: 单击选择文件名
    ctrl + 单击以选择多个文件名

en: click to select extension
    ctrl+click to select multiple values
zh_CN: 单击选择扩展名
    ctrl + 单击以选择多个扩展名

en: ungrouped images
zh_CN: 未分组图像

en: select the type of grouped image to filter
zh_CN: 选择分组类型进行过滤

note: predefined selections
en: all images
zh_CN: 所有图片

en: filter on history state
zh_CN: 按照历史状态过滤

en: local copied state filter
zh_CN: 本地拷贝的状态滤波

en: filter images based on their module order
zh_CN: 对照片按照其模块顺序过滤

en: comparator
zh_CN: 比较符

en: filter by images rating
zh_CN: 按照图像评级进行过滤

en: ratings
zh_CN: 评级

en: unstarred only
zh_CN: 仅限无评级

en: rejected only
zh_CN: 仅限退稿图像

en: all except rejected
zh_CN: 全部，退稿图像除外

en: not rated only
zh_CN: 仅限未评级图片

en: better
zh_CN: 较好

en: worse
zh_CN: 较差

en: cap
zh_CN: 最高值

en: rating filter
zh_CN: 评级过滤器

en: portrait images
zh_CN: 纵向图片

en: square images
zh_CN: 方形图片

en: landscape images
zh_CN: 横向图片

en: filter by text from images metadata, camera brand/model, tags, file path and name
    `%' is the wildcard character
    by default start and end wildcards are auto-applied
    starting or ending with a double quote disables the corresponding wildcard
    is dimmed during the search execution
zh_CN: 通过照片元数据、标签、文件路径和文件名中的文字进行过滤
    百分号`%' 可作为通配符使用
    默认下，字符串开始和末尾会自动添加百分号
    若想关闭默认添加的通配符，可在字符串开始或末尾处使用双引号
    搜索执行过程中此功能无效

en: apply offset and geo-location
zh_CN: 应用偏移及地理定位信息

en: apply geo-location
zh_CN: 应用地理定位信息

en: apply offset and geo-location to matching images
    double operation: two ctrl-z to undo
zh_CN: 为匹配的图像应用时间偏移及地理定位信息
    连按两次 ctrl + z 撤销

en: apply geo-location to matching images
zh_CN: 为匹配的图像应用地理定位信息

en: GPX file track segments
zh_CN: GPX 文件轨迹分段

en: start time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: end time
zh_CN: 结束时间

en: points
zh_CN: 点

en: images
zh_CN: 图像

en: open GPX file
zh_CN: 打开 GPX 文件

en: preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: GPS data exchange format
zh_CN: GPS 数据交换格式

en: date/time
zh_CN: 日期与时间

en: enter the new date/time (YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss[.sss])
    key in the new numbers or scroll over the cell
zh_CN: 以YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss[.sss]格式输入新的日期与时间
    您可以输入数字或在输入框内使用鼠标滚轮

en: original date/time
zh_CN: 原始日期与时间

en: lock date/time offset value to apply it onto another selection
zh_CN: 锁定日期/时间偏移值，将其应用到其他选择的图片上

en: date/time offset
zh_CN: 日期与时间偏移

en: offset or difference ([-]dd hh:mm:ss[.sss])
zh_CN: 时间偏移（[-]dd hh:mm:ss[.sss]）

note: apply
en: apply offset
zh_CN: 应用偏移

en: apply offset to selected images
zh_CN: 为选中的图像应用时间偏移

en: apply date/time
zh_CN: 为图像设置拍摄日期与时间

en: apply the same date/time to selected images
zh_CN: 为选中图像设置拍摄日期与时间

en: start typing to show a list of permitted values and select your timezone.
    press enter to confirm, so that the asterisk * disappears
zh_CN: 开始键入以显示并选择您的时区。
    按 enter 确认，这样星号 * 就会消失

note: gpx
en: apply GPX track file...
zh_CN: 应用 GPX 跟踪文件…

en: parses a GPX file and updates location of selected images
zh_CN: 解析 GPX 文件并更新所选图像的位置

[ctx: section]
en: GPX file
zh_CN: GPX 文件

en: select a GPX track file...
zh_CN: 选择 GPX 跟踪文件...

en: list of track segments in the GPX file, for each segment:
    - the start date/time in local time (LT)
    - the number of track points
    - the number of matching images based on images date/time, offset and time zone
    - more detailed time information hovering the row
zh_CN: 列出GPX文件内的跟踪轨迹分段，并显示每个分段的：
    - 当地时区的开始与结束时间 (LT)
    - 跟踪点数量
    - 匹配图像的数量，偏移和时区
    - 鼠标悬浮时显示更多详细时间信息

en: preview images
zh_CN: 预览图像

en: show on map matching images
zh_CN: 在地图上显示匹配的图像

en: select images
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: select matching images
zh_CN: 选择匹配的图像

en: number of matching images versus selected images
zh_CN: 比较已匹配图像的数量与已选择图像的数量

en: monochromatic
zh_CN: 单色

en: analogous
zh_CN: 相似色

en: analogous complementary
zh_CN: 相似色及反相色

en: complementary
zh_CN: 反相色

en: split complementary
zh_CN: 拆分反相色

en: dyad
zh_CN: 二值分布

en: triad
zh_CN: 三值分布

en: tetrad
zh_CN: 四值分布

en: vectorscope
zh_CN: 矢量表

en: waveform
zh_CN: 波形

en: histogram
zh_CN: 直方图

en: scopes
zh_CN: 向量表

en: unsupported vectorscope profile selected, it will be replaced with linear Rec2020
zh_CN: 不支持的向量表配置，已使用线性 Rec2020 替代

en: scroll to coarse-rotate
zh_CN: 滚动以粗略旋转

en: ctrl+scroll to fine rotate
zh_CN: ctrl + 滚动以精确旋转

en: shift+scroll to change width
zh_CN: shift + 滚轮以更改显示宽度

en: alt+scroll to cycle
zh_CN: alt + 滚轮以切换参考线

en: drag to change black point
zh_CN: 拖动以更改黑点

en: double-click resets
zh_CN: 双击以重置

en: drag to change exposure
zh_CN: 拖动以更改曝光

en: set scale to linear
zh_CN: 将比例尺设置为线性

en: set scale to logarithmic
zh_CN: 将比例尺设置为对数

en: set scope to vertical
zh_CN: 纵向显示向量表

en: set scope to horizontal
zh_CN: 水平显示向量表

en: set view to AzBz
zh_CN: 将模式设置为 AzBz

en: set view to RYB
zh_CN: 将模式设置为 RYB

en: set view to u*v*
zh_CN: 将模式设置为 u*v*

en: cycle histogram modes
zh_CN: 循环直方图模式

en: hide histogram
zh_CN: 隐藏直方图

en: switch histogram view
zh_CN: 切换直方图模式

en: toggle blue channel
zh_CN: 切换蓝色通道

en: toggle colors
zh_CN: 切换彩色模式

en: toggle green channel
zh_CN: 切换绿色通道

en: toggle red channel
zh_CN: 切换红色通道

en: cycle vectorscope types
zh_CN: 切换矢量表类型

en: color harmonies
zh_CN: 切换和谐参考线

en: cycle color harmonies
zh_CN: 切换色彩和谐参考线

en: compress history stack
zh_CN: 压缩历史纪录栈

en: create a minimal history stack which produces the same image
    ctrl+click to truncate history to the selected item
zh_CN: 创建生成相同图像的最小历史记录。
    ctrl + 单击以缩短选定项的历史记录

en: create a style from the current history stack
zh_CN: 依赖当前压缩历史纪录栈创建一个样式

en: create style from history
zh_CN: 从历史中创建样式

en: always-on module
zh_CN: 常开模块

en: default enabled module
zh_CN: 默认启用模块

en: deprecated module
zh_CN: 废弃的模块

en: colorspace
zh_CN: 色彩空间

en: mask mode
zh_CN: 蒙版模式

en: blend mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: blend operation
zh_CN: 混合操作

en: blend fulcrum
zh_CN: 混合支点

en: mask blur
zh_CN: 蒙板模糊

en: raster mask instance
zh_CN: 光栅蒙版实例

en: raster mask id
zh_CN: 光栅蒙版 id

en: invert mask
zh_CN: 反转蒙版

en: drawn mask polarity
zh_CN: 绘制蒙版的极性

en: a drawn mask was added
zh_CN: 已添加绘制的蒙版

en: the drawn mask was removed
zh_CN: 已删除绘制的蒙版

en: the drawn mask was changed
zh_CN: 已修改绘制的蒙版

en: parametric output mask:
zh_CN: 参数输出蒙版：

en: parametric input mask:
zh_CN: 参数输入蒙版：

en: delete image's history?
zh_CN: 删除图像的历史记录？

en: do you really want to clear history of current image?
zh_CN: 是否确实要清除当前图像的历史记录？

en: actions on selection
zh_CN: 选择后的动作

en: delete (trash)
zh_CN: 删除（移至回收站）

en: physically delete from disk (using trash if possible)
zh_CN: 从磁盘中物理删除（若回收站可用将移动到回收站）

en: physically delete from disk immediately
zh_CN: 立即从磁盘中物理删除

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: remove images from the image library, without deleting
zh_CN: 仅从照片库中移除而不删除图像

en: move...
zh_CN: 移动...

en: move to other folder
zh_CN: 移到其他文件夹

en: copy...
zh_CN: 复制...

en: copy to other folder
zh_CN: 复制到其他文件夹

en: create HDR
zh_CN: 创建 HDR

en: create a high dynamic range image from selected shots
zh_CN: 从一系列选中的图片制作 HDR 高动态范围成像

en: add a duplicate to the image library, including its history stack
zh_CN: 添加一张图片的副本，包括它的历史记录栈

en: rotate selected images 90 degrees CCW
zh_CN: 将选中的图像逆时针旋转 90 度

en: rotate selected images 90 degrees CW
zh_CN: 将选中的图像顺时针旋转 90 度

en: reset rotation
zh_CN: 重置旋转

en: reset rotation to EXIF data
zh_CN: 从 exif 重置旋转信息

en: copy locally
zh_CN: 创建本地副本

en: copy the image locally
zh_CN: 创建图像本地副本

en: resync local copy
zh_CN: 重新同步本地副本

en: synchronize the image's XMP and remove the local copy
zh_CN: 同步图像的 XMP 并移除本地副本

[ctx: selected images action]
en: group
zh_CN: 分组

en: add selected images to expanded group or create a new one
zh_CN: 添加选中的图像至已展开分组或新建分组

en: ungroup
zh_CN: 取消分组

en: remove selected images from the group
zh_CN: 移除分组中选中的图片

en: select ratings metadata
zh_CN: 选择评级元数据

en: colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: select colors metadata
zh_CN: 选择颜色元数据

en: select tags metadata
zh_CN: 选择标签元数据

en: select geo tags metadata
zh_CN: 选择地理标签元数据

en: select darktable metadata (from metadata editor module)
zh_CN: 选择来自元数据编辑器的 darktable 元数据

en: set the selected image as source of metadata
zh_CN: 从选中的图片中获取元数据

en: paste selected metadata on selected images
zh_CN: 在选定的图像上粘贴选定的元数据

en: clear selected metadata on selected images
zh_CN: 清除选定图像上的选定元数据

en: how to handle existing metadata
zh_CN: 如何处理现有元数据

en: merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: update image information to match changes to file
zh_CN: 更新图像信息以与更改后的文件保持一致

en: set selection as monochrome images and activate monochrome workflow
zh_CN: 将选中的图像标记为黑白并使用黑白照片工作流

en: set selection as color images
zh_CN: 将选中的图像标记为彩色

en: duplicate virgin
zh_CN: 复制原始图像

en: device "%s" connected on port "%s".
zh_CN: 设备“%s”已连接端口到“%s”。

en: copy & import from camera
zh_CN: 从相机复制并导入

en: tethered shoot
zh_CN: 连机拍摄

en: unmount camera
zh_CN: 卸载相机

en: camera is locked by another application
    make sure it is no longer mounted
    or quit the locking application
zh_CN: 相机正被其他应用程序占用
    请确认相机未被挂载，或退出占用相机的应用

en: tethering and importing is disabled for this camera
zh_CN: 此相机的联机拍摄和导入功能被禁用

en: mount camera
zh_CN: 挂载相机

en: %d image out of %d selected | %d images out of %d selected
zh_CN[0]: 已选 %d 张图像，当前集合共 %d 张图像

en: you can't delete the selected place
zh_CN: 您不能删除当前选择的地点

en: choose the root of the folder tree below
zh_CN: 在以下界面选择文件夹树的根目录

en: places
zh_CN: 地点

en: restore all default places you have removed by right-click
zh_CN: 右键单击以恢复被删除的默认地点

en: add a custom place
    
    right-click on a place to remove it
zh_CN: 添加自定义地点
    
    右键可以删除地点

en: you can add custom places using the plus icon
zh_CN: 您可以使用加号图标添加自定义地点

en: select a folder to see the content
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹来查看内容

en: folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: home
zh_CN: 家

en: pictures
zh_CN: 图片

en: mark already imported pictures
zh_CN: 标记已导入的图片

en: modified
zh_CN: 已更改

en: file 'modified date/time', may be different from 'Exif date/time'
zh_CN: 文件内的“更改日期与时间”，可能与 EXIF 记录的时间不同

en: show/hide thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏缩略图

en: naming rules
zh_CN: 命名规则

en: add to library
zh_CN: 添加到照片库

en: copy & import
zh_CN: 复制并导入

en: select new
zh_CN: 选择新图像

en: please wait while prefetching the list of images from camera...
zh_CN: 正在从相机预读取图像列表，请稍等……

en: invalid override date/time format
zh_CN: 用于覆盖日期或时间的格式无效

en: import base directory
zh_CN: 工作区文件夹

en: before copying images to the darktable base directory make sure it is defined as you prefer.
    further information can be found in the darktable manual.
    
    inspect darktable preferences -> import.
    check and possibly correct the 'base directory naming pattern'
zh_CN: 在复制图像到 darktable 工作区文件夹内前请确认您的偏好设置。
    参考 darktable 用户手册获得更多信息。
    
    在 darktable 首选项 -> 导入中检查“工作区文件夹命名规则”

en: _come back & check
zh_CN: 后退并检查 (_c)

en: _understood & done
zh_CN: 完成 (_u)

en: add to library...
zh_CN: 添加到照片库...

en: add existing images to the library
zh_CN: 将现有照片添加至照片库

en: copy & import...
zh_CN: 复制并导入...

en: copy and optionally rename images before adding them to the library
    patterns can be defined to rename the images and specify the destination folders
zh_CN: 将图片添加至照片库前将其复制到本地，若需要可以重命名
    您可以使用表达式定义重命名行为并指定复制目标目录

note: collapsible section
en: parameters
zh_CN: 参数

en: v3.0 for RAW input (default)
zh_CN: v3.0 用于 RAW 输入（默认）

en: v3.0 for JPEG/non-RAW input
zh_CN: v3.0 用于 JPEG / 非 RAW 输入

en: deleting preset for obsolete module
zh_CN: 正在删除已废弃模块的预置信息

en: manage presets...
zh_CN: 管理预设...

en: nothing to save
zh_CN: 无需保存

en: show module
zh_CN: 显示模块

en: utility module
zh_CN: 实用模块

en: live view
zh_CN: 实时取景

en: toggle live view
zh_CN: 切换实时取景

note: TODO: see _zoom_live_view_clicked
en: zoom live view
zh_CN: 变焦实时取景

en: flip live view horizontally
zh_CN: 水平翻转实时取景

en: move focus point in (big steps)
zh_CN: 移入焦点（大步级）

en: move focus point in (small steps)
zh_CN: 移入焦点（小步级）

note: TODO icon not centered
en: run autofocus
zh_CN: 运行自动对焦

en: move focus point out (small steps)
zh_CN: 移出焦点（小步级）

note: TODO same here
en: move focus point out (big steps)
zh_CN: 移出焦点（大步级）

en: overlay
zh_CN: 叠加层

en: selected image
zh_CN: 选中的图片

en: overlay another image over the live view
zh_CN: 另一幅图像覆盖实时取景

en: enter image id of the overlay manually
zh_CN: 手动输入覆盖的图片id

en: overlay mode
zh_CN: 覆盖模式

[ctx: blendmode]
en: xor
zh_CN: 异或

[ctx: blendmode]
en: add
zh_CN: 相加

[ctx: blendmode]
en: saturate
zh_CN: 饱和

[ctx: blendmode]
en: color dodge
zh_CN: 颜色减淡

[ctx: blendmode]
en: color burn
zh_CN: 颜色加深

[ctx: blendmode]
en: hard light
zh_CN: 实光(hardlight)

[ctx: blendmode]
en: soft light
zh_CN: 柔光(softlight)

[ctx: blendmode]
en: exclusion
zh_CN: 排除

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSL hue
zh_CN: HSL 色相

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSL saturation
zh_CN: HSL 饱和度

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSL color
zh_CN: HSL 颜色

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSL luminosity
zh_CN: HSL 光度

en: mode of the overlay
zh_CN: 叠加层模式

en: split line
zh_CN: 分割线

en: only draw part of the overlay
zh_CN: 只绘制叠加层的部分区域

en: find location
zh_CN: 寻找位置

en: locations
zh_CN: 位置

en: new sub-location
zh_CN: 新建子位置

en: new location
zh_CN: 新位置

en: location name '%s' already exists
zh_CN: 名为“%s”的位置已经存在

en: edit location
zh_CN: 编辑位置

en: delete location
zh_CN: 删除位置

en: update filmstrip
zh_CN: 更新胶片条

en: go to collection (lighttable)
zh_CN: 转到集合（光台）

en: terminate edit (press enter or escape) before selecting another location
zh_CN: 在选择另一地点前，请先结束编辑（按下 Enter 或 Escape）

en: list of user locations,
    click to show or hide a location on the map:
     - wheel scroll inside the shape to resize it
     - <shift> or <ctrl> scroll to modify the width or the height
     - click inside the shape and drag it to change its position
     - ctrl+click to move an image from inside the location
    ctrl+click to edit a location name
     - a pipe '|' symbol breaks the name into several levels
     - to remove a group of locations clear its name
     - press enter to validate the new name, escape to cancel the edit
    right-click for other actions: delete location and go to collection
zh_CN: 用户设置的位置列表。
    单击可显示或隐藏地图上的位置：
     - 在形状内使用滚轮来调整区域大小
     - 按住 <shift> 或 <ctrl> 并使用滚轮来调整宽度或高度
     - 在区域内单击并拖动以移动位置
    按住 ctrl 单击可以编辑位置名称
     - “|”可以将名称拆分为多个层级
     - 清除名称以删除地点分组
     - 按下 Enter 以确认该名称，按下 Escape 取消编辑
    右键单击可进行其他操作：删除位置、转到集合

en: select the shape of the location's limits on the map, circle or rectangle
    or even polygon if available (select first a polygon place in 'find location' module)
zh_CN: 选择该位置边界的形状：圆形或长方形
    若已在“寻找地点”模块中选中多边形地点，则亦可以使用多边形

en: add a new location on the center of the visible map
zh_CN: 在可见地图的中心添加新位置

en: show all
zh_CN: 全部显示

en: show all locations which are on the visible map
zh_CN: 显示所有地图上可见的位置

en: map settings
zh_CN: 地图设定

en: map source
zh_CN: 地图来源

en: select the source of the map. some entries might not work
zh_CN: 选择地图来源。有些表项可能无法正常工作

en: feather
zh_CN: 羽化

en: group #%d
zh_CN: 分组 #%d

en: duplicate this shape
zh_CN: 复制此形状

en: delete this shape
zh_CN: 删除此形状

en: delete group
zh_CN: 删除分组

en: remove from group
zh_CN: 从组中移除

en: group the forms
zh_CN: 组合形状

en: use inverted shape
zh_CN: 使用反转形状

en: mode: union
zh_CN: 模式：并集

en: mode: intersection
zh_CN: 模式：交集

en: mode: difference
zh_CN: 模式：差集

en: mode: sum
zh_CN: 模式：加和

en: mode: exclusion
zh_CN: 模式：排除

en: cleanup unused shapes
zh_CN: 清理未使用的形状

en: created shapes
zh_CN: 已创建形状

en: properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: no shapes selected
zh_CN: 未选择形状

en: pressure
zh_CN: 压感

en: smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑

en: metadata editor
zh_CN: 编辑元数据

en: metadata settings
zh_CN: 元数据设置

en: _default
zh_CN: 默认 (_d)

en: visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: tick if the corresponding metadata is of interest for you
    it will be visible from metadata editor, collection and import module
    it will be also exported
zh_CN: 请勾选您需要使用的元数据
    勾选后将在元数据编辑器、集合和导入模块中显示
    勾选的元数据也会随图像一并导出

en: private
zh_CN: 私有

en: tick if you want to keep this information private (not exported with images)
zh_CN: 如果您想将此信息保密（不随图像导出），请勾选。

en: metadata text
    ctrl+enter inserts a new line (caution, may not be compatible with standard metadata)
    if <leave unchanged> selected images have different metadata
    in that case, right-click gives the possibility to choose one of them
    escape to exit the popup window
zh_CN: 元数据文本。按住 ctrl 滚动以调整文本框大小
    按下 Ctrl-Enter 以插入新的行（注意，这可能与标准元数据格式不兼容）。
    若元数据 <保持不变> 且已选中的图像含有不同的元数据，右键可以从中选择一个。
    按下 Escape 关闭弹出窗口

en: write metadata for selected images
zh_CN: 向选中的图片写入元数据

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: ignore changed metadata
zh_CN: 忽略元数据变更

en: Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY)
zh_CN: 知识共享 署名（CC-BY）

en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike (CC BY-SA)
zh_CN: 知识共享 署名-相同方式共享（CC-BY-SA）

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs (CC BY-ND)
zh_CN: 知识共享 署名-禁止演绎（CC-BY-ND）

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial (CC BY-NC)
zh_CN: 知识共享 署名-非商业性使用（CC-BY-NC）

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike (CC BY-NC-SA)
zh_CN: 知识共享 署名-非商业性使用-相同方式共享（CC-BY-NC-SA）

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs (CC BY-NC-ND)
zh_CN: 知识共享 署名-非商业性使用-禁止演绎（CC-BY-NC-ND）

en: all rights reserved
zh_CN: 保留所有权利

note: internal
en: filmroll
zh_CN: 胶卷

en: group id
zh_CN: 分组 id

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: import timestamp
zh_CN: 导入时间

en: change timestamp
zh_CN: 修改时间

en: export timestamp
zh_CN: 导出时间

en: print timestamp
zh_CN: 打印时间

en: flags
zh_CN: 标示

en: 35mm equiv focal length
zh_CN: 在 35mm 画幅上的等效焦距

en: focus distance
zh_CN: 焦距

en: datetime
zh_CN: 拍摄时间

en: export width
zh_CN: 导出宽度

en: export height
zh_CN: 导出高度

en: longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: elevation
zh_CN: 海拔

en: categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: image information
zh_CN: 图片信息

en: unused/deprecated
zh_CN: 未使用/已废弃

en: marked for deletion
zh_CN: 已标记删除

en: auto-applying presets applied
zh_CN: 已使用自动应用的预设

en: has .txt
zh_CN: 含有 .txt

en: has .wav
zh_CN: 含有 .wav

en: image has %d star | image has %d stars
zh_CN[0]: 图像被评级为 %d 星

en: loader: %s
zh_CN: 加载库：%s

en: <various values>
zh_CN: <多个不同的值>

en: double-click to jump to film roll
    %s
zh_CN: 双击以跳转到胶卷 %s

en: %.1f mm
zh_CN: %.1f 毫米

en: infinity
zh_CN: 无限

en: %.2f m
zh_CN: %.2f 米

en: drag and drop one row at a time until you get the desired order
    untick to hide metadata which are not of interest for you
    if different settings are needed, use presets
zh_CN: 每次拖放一行，直到得到您所需的顺序。
    取消勾选来隐藏不感兴趣的元数据
    如果需要不同的设置，请使用预设

en: jump to film roll
zh_CN: 跳到胶卷

en: recently used collections
zh_CN: 最近用过的集合

en:  and
zh_CN:  以及

en:  or
zh_CN:  或者

note: case DT_LIB_COLLECT_MODE_AND_NOT:
en:  but not
zh_CN:  但非

en: recent collections settings
zh_CN: 最近集合选项

en: workflow: scene-referred
zh_CN: 工作流：基于场景

en: modules: deprecated
zh_CN: 模块：已废弃

en: last modified layout
zh_CN: 上次更改的布局

en: modulegroups
zh_CN: 模块集合

note: FIXME don't check here if on/off is enabled, because it depends on image (reload_defaults) respond later to image changed signal
en: on-off
zh_CN: 开关

en: this quick access widget is disabled as there are multiple instances of this module present. Please use the full module to access this widget...
zh_CN: 此快速访问部件有多个实例，无法启用。您需要使用完整版模块……

en: (some features may only be available in the full module interface)
zh_CN: （一些特性可能仅在完整版模块内可用）

en: go to the full version of the %s module
zh_CN: 转到模块 %s 的完整版本

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: base
zh_CN: 基础

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: tone
zh_CN: 色调

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: color
zh_CN: 颜色

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: correct
zh_CN: 修正

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: modules: all
zh_CN: 模块：全部

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: grading
zh_CN: 分类

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: effects
zh_CN: 效果

en: workflow: beginner
zh_CN: 工作流：入门

en: workflow: display-referred
zh_CN: 工作流：基于显示

en: search only
zh_CN: 仅搜索

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: deprecated
zh_CN: 过时

en: previous config
zh_CN: 旧配置

en: previous layout
zh_CN: 旧布局

en: previous config with new layout
zh_CN: 旧设置，新布局

en: remove this widget
zh_CN: 移除此部件

en: remove this module
zh_CN: 移除此模块

note: does it belong to recommended modules ?
en: base
zh_CN: 基础

en: tone
zh_CN: 色调

en: technical
zh_CN: 技术

en: grading
zh_CN: 分级

en: add this module
zh_CN: 添加此模块

note: show the submenu with all the modules
en: all available modules
zh_CN: 全部模块

en: add module
zh_CN: 添加模块

en: remove module
zh_CN: 移除模块

en: header needed for other widgets
zh_CN: 其他部件需要此标签

en: add this widget
zh_CN: 添加此部件

en: currently invisible
zh_CN: 目前不可见

en: add widget
zh_CN: 添加部件

en: remove widget
zh_CN: 移除部件

en: show all history modules
zh_CN: 显示所有历史模块

en: show modules that are present in the history stack, regardless of whether or not they are currently enabled
zh_CN: 显示存在于历史记录栈中的模块，不管它们当前是否被启用

en: the following modules are deprecated because they have internal design mistakes that can't be corrected and alternative modules that correct them.
    they will be removed for new edits in the next release.
zh_CN: 以下模块已被弃用，
    因为它们有无法解决的内部设计错误和正确解决这些错误的替代方案。
    在下一版本中编辑新图像时，这些模块将不可用。

en: quick access panel
zh_CN: 快速访问面板

en: show only active modules
zh_CN: 仅显示活动模块

en: active modules
zh_CN: 活跃模块

en: presets
    ctrl+click to manage
zh_CN: 预设
    ctrl + 单击以管理预设

en: search modules
zh_CN: 搜索模块

en: search modules by name or tag
zh_CN: 按名称或标签搜索模块

en: clear text
zh_CN: 清空文字

en: basic icon
zh_CN: 基本工具图标

en: active icon
zh_CN: 活动图标

en: color icon
zh_CN: 色彩图标

en: correct icon
zh_CN: 修正图标

en: effect icon
zh_CN: 特效图标

en: favorites icon
zh_CN: 收藏夹图标

en: tone icon
zh_CN: 色调图标

en: grading icon
zh_CN: 分级图标

en: technical icon
zh_CN: 技术工具图标

en: quick access panel widgets
zh_CN: 快速访问面板部件

en: quick access
zh_CN: 快速访问

en: add widget to the quick access panel
zh_CN: 将部件添加至快速访问面板

en: group icon
zh_CN: 组图标

en: group name
zh_CN: 组名

en: remove group
zh_CN: 移除分组

en: move group to the left
zh_CN: 将分组向左移动

en: add module to the group
zh_CN: 向分组添加模块

en: move group to the right
zh_CN: 将分组向右移动

en: rename preset
zh_CN: 重命名预设

en: _rename
zh_CN: 重命名 (_r)

en: new preset name:
zh_CN: 新预设名称：

en: a preset with this name already exists!
zh_CN: 同名预设已经存在！

en: preset:
zh_CN: 预设：

en: remove the preset
zh_CN: 移除此预设

en: duplicate the preset
zh_CN: 复制此预设

en: rename the preset
zh_CN: 重命名此预设

en: create a new empty preset
zh_CN: 添加新的空预设

en: show search line
zh_CN: 显示搜索行

en: show quick access panel
zh_CN: 显示快速访问面板

en: show all history modules in active group
zh_CN: 显示活动分组内的历史模块

en: auto-apply this preset
zh_CN: 自动应用此预设

en: module groups
zh_CN: 模块组

en: this is a built-in read-only preset. duplicate it if you want to make changes
zh_CN: 这是一个内置的只读预设。如果要进行更改，请先复制它

en: navigation
zh_CN: 导航

[ctx: navigationbox]
en: fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: small
zh_CN: 小

en: navigation
    click or drag to position zoomed area in center view
zh_CN: 导航
    单击或拖动以移动缩放视图

en: hide navigation thumbnail
zh_CN: 隐藏导航缩略图

en: image zoom level
zh_CN: 图像缩放等级

en: print settings
zh_CN: 打印设定

note: FIXME: ellipsize title/printer as the export completed message is ellipsized
en: processing `%s' for `%s'
zh_CN: 正在处理“%s”用于“%s”

en: cannot open printer profile `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开打印机色彩配置“%s”

en: error getting output profile for image %d
zh_CN: 无法获取图像 %d 的输出色彩配置

en: cannot apply printer profile `%s'
zh_CN: 无法应用打印机色彩配置“%s”！

en: failed to create temporary PDF for printing
zh_CN: 无法创建打印用的临时 pdf

en: maximum image per page reached
zh_CN: 已达到每页最大图像数

en: cannot print until a picture is selected
zh_CN: 打印前请选择要打印的图像

en: cannot print until a printer is selected
zh_CN: 打印前请选择要使用的打印机

en: cannot print until a paper is selected
zh_CN: 打印前请选择纸张类型

note: in this case no need to release from cache what we couldn't get
en: cannot get image %d for printing
zh_CN: 无法获取用于打印的图像 %d

en: %3.2f (dpi:%d)
zh_CN: %3.2f （DPI：%d）

[ctx: section]
en: printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: media
zh_CN: 纸张类型

en: color management in printer driver
zh_CN: 打印机驱动的色彩管理

en: printer ICC profiles
zh_CN: 打印机 ICC 配置

en: black point compensation
zh_CN: 黑点补偿

en: activate black point compensation when applying the printer profile
zh_CN: 应用打印机色彩配置时启用黑点补偿

[ctx: section]
note: //////////////////////// PAGE SETTINGS
en: page
zh_CN: 页面

en: measurement units
zh_CN: 测量单位

en: image width/height
zh_CN: 图像宽度和高度

en: scale factor
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: image scale factor from native printer DPI:
     < 1 means that it is downscaled (best quality)
     > 1 means that the image is upscaled
     a too large value may result in poor print quality
zh_CN: 基于打印机原生 DPI 的缩放比例：
     < 1 意味着图像被缩小（质量最好）
     > 1 意味着图像被放大
    将该值设的太大可能导致较差的打印质量

note: d->b_top  = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 10000, 1);
en: top margin
zh_CN: 上边距

note: d->b_left  = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 10000, 1);
en: left margin
zh_CN: 左边距

en: lock
zh_CN: 锁

en: change all margins uniformly
zh_CN: 同时设定所有页边距

note: d->b_right  = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 10000, 1);
en: right margin
zh_CN: 右边距

note: d->b_bottom  = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 10000, 1);
en: bottom margin
zh_CN: 下边距

en: display grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: snap to grid
zh_CN: 对齐到网格

en: borderless mode required
zh_CN: 需要无边框模式

en: indicates that the borderless mode should be activated
    in the printer driver because the selected margins are
    below the printer hardware margins
zh_CN: 表明您需要在打印机驱动内启用无边框模式
    因为您选择的边距小于打印机的硬件边距

[ctx: section]
note: pack image dimension hbox here
en: image layout
zh_CN: 图像布局

en: new image area
zh_CN: 新建图像区域

en: add a new image area on the page
    click and drag on the page to place the area
    drag and drop image from film strip on it
zh_CN: 在页面上添加一个新的图像区域
    在页面上点击并拖动以放置该区域
    从胶片条上拖放图像到该区域

en: delete image area
zh_CN: 删除图像区域

en: delete the currently selected image area
zh_CN: 删除当前选中的图像区域

en: clear layout
zh_CN: 清除布局设置

en: remove all image areas from the page
zh_CN: 删除页面上的所有图像区域

note: d->b_x = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 1000, 1);
en: image area x origin (in current unit)
zh_CN: 图像区域 x 原点（以当前单位）

note: d->b_y = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 1000, 1);
en: image area y origin (in current unit)
zh_CN: 图像区域 y 原点（以当前单位）

note: d->b_width = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 1000, 1);
en: image area width (in current unit)
zh_CN: 图像区域宽度（以当前单位）

note: d->b_height = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 1000, 1);
en: image area height (in current unit)
zh_CN: 图像区域高度（以当前单位）

[ctx: section]
note: //////////////////////// PRINT SETTINGS
en: print settings
zh_CN: 打印设定

en: temporary style to use while printing
zh_CN: 打印时的临时样式

en: print with current settings
zh_CN: 以当前设定打印

en: select all images in current collection
zh_CN: 选择当前集合中的所有图片

en: clear selection
zh_CN: 清除选择

en: select unselected images
    in current collection
zh_CN: 选择当前集合中未选择的图片

en: select all images which are in the same
    film roll as the selected images
zh_CN: 选择与所选图片位于同一胶卷中的所有图片

en: select untouched images in
    current collection
zh_CN: 选择当前集合中未改动的图片

en: session
zh_CN: 会话

en: jobcode
zh_CN: 任务代码

en: create
zh_CN: 创建

en: snapshots
zh_CN: 快照

en: snapshots for removed image have been deleted
zh_CN: 已移除图像的快照已被删除

en: ↗ %s '%s'
zh_CN: ↗ %s “%s”

en: this snapshot was taken from
zh_CN: 此快照创建自

en: take snapshot
zh_CN: 取样快照

en: take snapshot to compare with another image or the same image at another stage of development
zh_CN: 取样快照以与另一个图像或处于另一个处理阶段的同一图像进行比较

en: toggle last snapshot
zh_CN: 切换上次快照

en: remove style? | remove styles?
zh_CN[0]: 删除样式？

en: do you really want to remove %d style? | do you really want to remove %d styles?
zh_CN[0]: 确定要删除 %d 个样式？

en: _overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖 (_o)

en: style `%s' already exists.
    do you want to overwrite existing style?
zh_CN: 样式“%s”已存在。您想覆盖它吗？

en: apply this option to all existing styles
zh_CN: 将此选项应用到所有现存样式

en: style %s was successfully exported
zh_CN: 样式 %s 导出成功

en: select style
zh_CN: 选择风格

en: darktable style files
zh_CN: darktable 样式文件

en: available styles,
    double-click to apply
zh_CN: 可用样式，
    双击应用

en: filter style names
zh_CN: 输入样式名称

en: create duplicate
zh_CN: 创建副本

en: creates a duplicate of the image before applying style
zh_CN: 样式应用前创建一个此图片的复制品

en: create...
zh_CN: 创建…

en: create styles from history stack of selected images
zh_CN: 从选中的图片的历史栈创建新的风格

en: edit...
zh_CN: 编辑…

en: edit the selected styles in list above
zh_CN: 编辑上面列表中的选定样式

en: removes the selected styles in list above
zh_CN: 删除上面列表中的选定样式

en: import styles from a style files
zh_CN: 从样式文件导入样式

en: export the selected styles into a style files
zh_CN: 导出样式到一个样式文件

en: apply the selected styles in list above to selected images
zh_CN: 将上面列表中选定的样式应用于选定的图像

en: tagging
zh_CN: 标签管理

en: attach tag to all
zh_CN: 给所有图片加上标签

en: detach tag
zh_CN: 分离标签

en: delete tag?
zh_CN: 删除标签？

en: selected: %s
zh_CN: 已选择：%s

en: do you really want to delete the tag `%s'?
    %d image is assigned this tag! | do you really want to delete the tag `%s'?
    %d images are assigned this tag!
zh_CN[0]: 真的要删除标签“%s”？
    %d 张图片正在使用此标签！

en: tag %s removed
zh_CN: 标签 %s 已删除

en: delete node?
zh_CN: 删除节点？

en: <u>%d</u> tag will be deleted | <u>%d</u> tags will be deleted
zh_CN[0]: 将移除 <u>%d</u> 个标签

en: <u>%d</u> image will be updated | <u>%d</u> images will be updated
zh_CN[0]: 将更新 <u>%d</u> 张图像

en: %d tags removed
zh_CN: 已移除 <u>%d</u> 个标签

en: create tag
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: add to: "%s"
zh_CN: 添加到：“%s”

en: category
zh_CN: 类别

en: synonyms:
zh_CN: 同义词：

en: empty tag is not allowed, aborting
zh_CN: 您不能添加空标签，操作已取消

en: tag name already exists. aborting.
zh_CN: 标签名已经存在，操作已取消。

en: <u>%d</u> tag will be updated | <u>%d</u> tags will be updated
zh_CN[0]: 将更新 <u>%d</u> 个标签

en: '|' character is not allowed for renaming tag.
    to modify the hierarchy use rename path instead. Aborting.
zh_CN: “|”不可用于重命名标签。
    请使用路径重命名功能更改标签从属关系。操作已取消。

en: at least one new tag name (%s) already exists, aborting
zh_CN: 至少一个要添加的标签名（%s）已经存在，操作已取消

en: change path
zh_CN: 更改标签路径

en: '|' misplaced, empty tag is not allowed, aborting
zh_CN: “|”位置错误，您不能添加空标签，操作已取消

en: tag %s created
zh_CN: 标签 %s 已创建

en: attach tag
zh_CN: 附加标签

en: create tag...
zh_CN: 创建标签...

en: delete tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: delete node
zh_CN: 删除节点

en: change path...
zh_CN: 更改路径...

en: set as a tag
zh_CN: 作为标签使用

en: copy to entry
zh_CN: 复制到条目

en: go to tag collection
zh_CN: 显示标签集

en: go back to work
zh_CN: 回到工作流

en: (private)
zh_CN: （私有）

en: select a keyword file
zh_CN: 选择关键字文件

en: error importing tags
zh_CN: 导入标签错误

en: %zd tags imported
zh_CN: 已导入 %zd 个标签

en: select file to export to
zh_CN: 选择导出目标文件

en: error exporting tags
zh_CN: 导出标签错误

en: %zd tags exported
zh_CN: 已导出 %zd 个标签

en: drop to root
zh_CN: 下降到根节点

en: attached tags
    press Delete or double-click to detach
    right-click for other actions on attached tag,
    Tab to give the focus to entry
zh_CN: 已附加的标签，
    Delete 键或双击以移除，
    鼠标右键以对选中标签进行其他操作，
    Tab 键选中当前项

en: attach
zh_CN: 附加

en: attach tag to all selected images
zh_CN: 给所有选中的图片加上标签

en: detach
zh_CN: 分离

en: detach tag from all selected images
zh_CN: 从所有选中的图片去除标签

en: toggle list with / without hierarchy
zh_CN: 切换带/不带层次结构的列表

en: hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: toggle sort by name or by count
zh_CN: 切换按名称或按计数排序

en: sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: toggle show or not darktable tags
zh_CN: 开关 darktable 标签显示

en: dttags
zh_CN: darktable标签

en: enter tag name
    press Enter to create a new tag and attach it on selected images
    press Tab or Down key to go to the first matching tag
    press shift+Tab to select the first attached user tag
zh_CN: 输入标签名
    Enter键创建一个新的标签并将其添加到所选图片
    Tab键或向下(Down)键选择第一个匹配的标签
    Shift+Tab键选择第一个已添加的用户标签

en: clear entry
zh_CN: 清除输入数据

en: tag dictionary,
    Enter or double-click to attach selected tag on selected images
    shift+Enter idem plus gives the focus to entry
    shift+click to fully expand the selected tag
    right-click for other actions on selected tag
    shift+Tab to give the focus to entry
zh_CN: 标签词典，
    Enter 键或双击鼠标给选择的图片添加所选的标签，
    Shift+Enter 同上且选中当前项，
    Shift+ 左键单击展开所选标签，
    右键单击以对选中标签进行其他操作，
    Shift+Tab 键选中当前项

en: create a new tag with the
    name you entered
zh_CN: 输入名称创建一个新的标签

en: import tags from a Lightroom keyword file
zh_CN: 从 Lighttoom 关键字文件导入标签

en: export all tags to a Lightroom keyword file
zh_CN: 将所有标签导出到Lightroom关键字文件

en: toggle list / tree view
zh_CN: 切换列表/树视图

en: tree
zh_CN: 树

en: toggle list with / without suggestion
zh_CN: 切换带/不带建议的列表

en: suggestion
zh_CN: 建议

en: redo last tag
zh_CN: 重做上一个标签

en: tag shortcut is not active with tag tree view. please switch to list view
zh_CN: 标签树状视图内打标快捷键不可用。请切换至列表视图

en: tagging settings
zh_CN: 标签设定

en: battery indicator
zh_CN: 电池电量指示

en: colorlabels
zh_CN: 色彩标识

en: toggle color label of selected images
zh_CN: 切换所选图像的颜色标签

en: filmstrip
zh_CN: 胶卷条

en: filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: filter preferences
zh_CN: 过滤首选项

en: gamepad
zh_CN: 游戏手柄

en: button a
zh_CN: 按键 a

en: button b
zh_CN: 按键 b

en: button x
zh_CN: 按键 x

en: button y
zh_CN: 按键 y

en: button back
zh_CN: 按键 back

en: button guide
zh_CN: 按键 guide

en: button start
zh_CN: 按键 start

en: left stick
zh_CN: 左摇杆

en: right stick
zh_CN: 右摇杆

en: left shoulder
zh_CN: 左肩键

en: right shoulder
zh_CN: 右肩键

en: dpad up
zh_CN: 十字键 上

en: dpad down
zh_CN: 十字键 下

en: dpad left
zh_CN: 十字键 左

en: dpad right
zh_CN: 十字键 右

en: button misc1
zh_CN: 按键 misc1

en: touchpad
zh_CN: 触摸键

en: left trigger
zh_CN: 左扳机

en: right trigger
zh_CN: 右扳机

en: invalid gamepad button
zh_CN: 无效游戏手柄按键

en: left x
zh_CN: 左 x

en: left y
zh_CN: 左 y

en: right x
zh_CN: 右 x

en: right y
zh_CN: 右 y

en: left diagonal
zh_CN: 左对角线

en: left skew
zh_CN: 左倾斜

en: right diagonal
zh_CN: 右对角线

en: right skew
zh_CN: 右倾斜

note: diagonals
en: invalid gamepad axis
zh_CN: 无效游戏手柄轴

note: we write the label with the size category
en: thumbnails overlays for size
zh_CN: 预览叠加层尺寸模式

en: duration before the block overlay is hidden after each mouse movement on the image
    set -1 to never hide the overlay
zh_CN: 鼠标在图像上每次移动后，块状覆盖物被隐藏的时间。
    设置为 -1 时，覆盖层将始终显示

en: timeout only available for block overlay
zh_CN: 超时仅适用于覆盖的信息

en: culling overlays
zh_CN: 删减视图叠加层

en: preview overlays
zh_CN: 预览覆盖层

en: overlays not available here...
zh_CN: 叠加层在此不可用……

en: expand grouped images
zh_CN: 展开分组的图像

en: collapse grouped images
zh_CN: 折叠分组的图像

en: thumbnail overlays options
zh_CN: 缩略图叠加层选项

en: click to change the type of overlays shown on thumbnails
zh_CN: 单击以更改在缩略图上显示评级的方式

en: overlay mode for size
zh_CN: 叠加信息层尺寸模式

en: thumbnail overlays
zh_CN: 缩略图叠加层

en: no overlays
zh_CN: 不显示

en: overlays on mouse hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时显示

en: extended overlays on mouse hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时显示（更多）

en: permanent overlays
zh_CN: 一直显示

en: permanent extended overlays
zh_CN: 一直显示（更多）

en: permanent overlays extended on mouse hover
zh_CN: 一直显示，鼠标悬停时显示更多

en: overlays block on mouse hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停时叠加显示

en: during (s)
zh_CN: 在多长时间内 (以秒为单位)

en: show tooltip
zh_CN: 显示工具提示

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: enable this, then click on a control element to see its online help
zh_CN: 启用此选项，然后单击控件元素以查看其联机帮助

en: define shortcuts
    ctrl+click to switch off overwrite confirmations
    
    hover over a widget and press keys with mouse click and scroll or move combinations
    repeat same combination again to delete mapping
    click on a widget, module or screen area to open the dialog for further configuration
zh_CN: 定义快捷键
    ctrl+单击以关闭覆盖确认窗口
    
    将鼠标指针移动至部件上，并按下键盘、鼠标点击、滚轮及光标移动的组合键
    再次按下相同的组合键以移除快捷键映射
    点击部件、模块或界面区域打开详细配置对话框

en: show global preferences
zh_CN: 显示全局首选项

en: hinter
zh_CN: 意图

en: %s in current collection
zh_CN: 当前集合中有 %s 张图片

en: image infos
zh_CN: 图像信息

en: click to exit from full preview layout.
zh_CN: 单击以退出完整预览布局。

en: click to enter full preview layout.
zh_CN: 单击以进入完整预览布局。

en: click to enter culling layout in fixed mode.
zh_CN: 单击以进入固定模式的删减布局。

en: click to exit culling layout.
zh_CN: 单击以退出删减布局。

en: click to enter culling layout in dynamic mode.
zh_CN: 单击以进入动态模式的删减布局。

en: toggle filemanager layout
zh_CN: 切换文件管理器布局

en: click to enter filemanager layout.
zh_CN: 单击以进入文件管理器布局。

en: toggle zoomable lighttable layout
zh_CN: 切换缩放光台布局

en: click to enter zoomable lighttable layout.
zh_CN: 单击以进入缩放光台布局。

en: toggle culling mode
zh_CN: 开启和关闭‘挑选’模式

en: toggle culling dynamic mode
zh_CN: 开启和关闭‘挑选’动态模式

en: toggle culling zoom mode
zh_CN: 切换‘挑选’预览的缩放模式

en: exit current layout
zh_CN: 退出当前布局

en: using absolute encoding; reinitialise to switch to relative
zh_CN: 采用绝对编码; 重新初始化可切换回相对编码

en: %d more identical (down) moves before switching to relative encoding
zh_CN: 在切换至相对编码前再进行%d次相同(down)的移动

en: switching encoding to relative (down = %d)
zh_CN: 切换至相对编码  (down = %d)

en: %s opened as midi%d
zh_CN: %s 已作为 midi 设备 midi%d 打开

en: module toolbox
zh_CN: 模块工具箱

note: connect callbacks
en: set star rating for selected images
zh_CN: 为选中的图片设置星级评级

en: timeline
zh_CN: 时间线

en: start selection
zh_CN: 开始选择

en: stop selection
zh_CN: 停止选择

en: view toolbox
zh_CN: 查看工具箱

en: viewswitcher
zh_CN: 查看切换工具

en: double-click to reset to `%s'
zh_CN: 双击以重置到“%s”

en: select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: double-click to reset to `%d'
zh_CN: 双击以重置到“%d”

en: double-click to reset to `%f'
zh_CN: 双击以重置到“%f”

en: Lua options
zh_CN: Lua 选项

en: darktable could not load `%s', switching to lighttable now.
    
    please check that the camera model that produced the image is supported in darktable
    (list of supported cameras is at https://www.darktable.org/resources/camera-support/).
    if you are sure that the camera model is supported, please consider opening an issue
    at https://github.com/darktable-org/darktable
zh_CN: darktable 无法加载“%s”，正在切换回光台模式。
    
    请确认 darktable 支持此相机型号及图像文件格式，参考 https://www.darktable.org/resources/camera-support/
    若 darktable 确实支持此相机，请考虑在 https://github.com/darktable-org/darktable 报告问题

[ctx: darkroom]
en: loading `%s' ...
zh_CN: 正在加载“%s”……

en: gamut check
zh_CN: 色域检查

en: soft proof
zh_CN: 软打样

note: fail :(
en: no image to open!
zh_CN: 没有要打开的图像！

en: no user-defined presets for favorite modules were found
zh_CN: 收藏模块尚无用户自定义预置

en: no styles have been created yet
zh_CN: 还没有创建样式

en: quick access to presets
zh_CN: 快速访问预设

en: quick access to styles
zh_CN: 快速访问样式

en: quick access for applying any of your styles
zh_CN: 快速访问并应用您的样式

en: second window
zh_CN: 第二窗口

en: display a second darkroom image window
zh_CN: 显示第二个暗房图像窗口

en: color assessment
zh_CN: 色彩评估

en: toggle ISO 12646 color assessment conditions
zh_CN: 切换ISO 12646颜色评估条件

en: toggle raw over exposed indication
    right click for options
zh_CN: 切换RAW过曝的指示
    右键查看选项

en: select how to mark the clipped pixels
zh_CN: 选择如何标记划分出的过曝或欠曝像素

en: mark with CFA color
zh_CN: 用色彩滤波阵列来标记

en: mark with solid color
zh_CN: 用纯色来标记

en: false color
zh_CN: 用伪色来标记

en: color scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: select the solid color to indicate over exposure.
    will only be used if mode = mark with solid color
zh_CN: 选择以纯色指示过曝
    仅当模式为‘用纯色来标记’时才有效果

[ctx: solidcolor]
en: red
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: solidcolor]
en: green
zh_CN: 绿

[ctx: solidcolor]
en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝

[ctx: solidcolor]
en: black
zh_CN: 黑

en: threshold of what shall be considered overexposed
    1.0 - white level
    0.0 - black level
zh_CN: 应被作为曝光过度部分的阈值

en: toggle clipping indication
    right click for options
zh_CN: 切换欠曝过曝提示
    右键查看选项

en: clipping preview mode
zh_CN: 裁剪预览模式

en: select the metric you want to preview
    full gamut is the combination of all other modes
zh_CN: 选择要预览的度量
    “全色域”是所有其他模式的组合

en: full gamut
zh_CN: 全色域

en: any RGB channel
zh_CN: 任何RGB通道

en: luminance only
zh_CN: 仅亮度

en: saturation only
zh_CN: 仅饱和度

en: select colors to indicate clipping
zh_CN: 选择表现提示的颜色

en: red & blue
zh_CN: 红蓝

en: purple & green
zh_CN: 紫绿

en: lower threshold
zh_CN: 降低阈值

en: clipping threshold for the black point,
    in EV, relatively to white (0 EV).
    8 bits sRGB clips blacks at -12.69 EV,
    8 bits Adobe RGB clips blacks at -19.79 EV,
    16 bits sRGB clips blacks at -20.69 EV,
    typical fine-art mat prints produce black at -5.30 EV,
    typical color glossy prints produce black at -8.00 EV,
    typical B&W glossy prints produce black at -9.00 EV.
zh_CN: 以 EV 为单位，相对于白色（0 EV），来调整黑点的削色阈值。
    8位 sRGB，黑色定位为 -12.69 EV；
    8位 Adobe RGB，黑色定位为 -19.79 EV；
    16位 sRGB，黑色定位为 -20.69 EV；
    典型的艺术涂料印刷品，黑色定位为 -5.30 EV；
    典型的彩色光面印刷品，黑色定位为 -8.00 EV；
    典型的黑白光面印刷品，黑色定位为 -9.00 EV。

en: upper threshold
zh_CN: 增加阈值

en: clipping threshold for the white point.
    100% is peak medium luminance.
zh_CN: 调整白点的划分阈值。
    100%为峰值中等亮度。

en: softproof
zh_CN: 软打样

en: toggle softproofing
    right click for profile options
zh_CN: 切换软打样
    右键查看配置文件选项

en: toggle gamut checking
    right click for profile options
zh_CN: 切换色域检查
    右键查看配置文件选项

en: profiles
zh_CN: 色彩配置文件

en: preview intent
zh_CN: 预览目的

en: display profile
zh_CN: 显示配置文件

en: preview display profile
zh_CN: 预览显示配置文件

en: histogram profile
zh_CN: 直方图配置

en: second preview window ISO 12646 color assessment
zh_CN: 在第二个窗口中打开 ISO 12646 颜色评估环境

en: color assessment second preview
zh_CN: 打开第二个色彩评估窗口

en: display ICC profiles
zh_CN: 用于显示的 ICC 配置文件

en: preview display ICC profiles
zh_CN: 用于预览显示的 ICC 配置文件

en: softproof ICC profiles
zh_CN: 软打样 ICC 配置

en: histogram and color picker ICC profiles
zh_CN: 直方图和颜色选择器的 ICC 配置文件

en: toggle guide lines
    right click for guides options
zh_CN: 切换参考线
    右键查看参考线选项

note: Fullscreen preview key
en: full preview
zh_CN: 全屏预览

note: add an option to allow skip mouse events while other overlays are consuming mouse actions
en: force pan/zoom/rotate with mouse
zh_CN: 使用鼠标强制平移/缩放/旋转

note: Zoom shortcuts
en: zoom close-up
zh_CN: 拉近缩放

note: zoom in/out zoom in/out/min/max
en: zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

note: Shortcut to skip images
en: image forward
zh_CN: 前进一张图

en: image back
zh_CN: 后退一张图

note: cycle overlay colors
en: cycle overlay colors
zh_CN: 循环覆盖颜色

note: toggle visibility of drawn masks for current gui module
en: show drawn masks
zh_CN: 显示绘制的遮罩

note: brush size +/-
en: increase brush size
zh_CN: 加大画笔尺寸

en: decrease brush size
zh_CN: 减小画笔尺寸

note: brush hardness +/-
en: increase brush hardness
zh_CN: 增加笔刷硬度

en: decrease brush hardness
zh_CN: 降低笔刷硬度

note: brush opacity +/-
en: increase brush opacity
zh_CN: 增加笔刷不透明度

en: decrease brush opacity
zh_CN: 降低笔刷不透明度

note: undo/redo
en: undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: redo
zh_CN: 重做

note: change the precision for adjusting sliders with keyboard shortcuts
en: change keyboard shortcut slider precision
zh_CN: 更改键盘快捷键滑块精度

en: keyboard shortcut slider precision: fine
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键滑块的精度：高

en: keyboard shortcut slider precision: normal
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键滑块的精度：中

en: keyboard shortcut slider precision: coarse
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键滑块的精度：低

en: switch to lighttable
zh_CN: 转到光台

en: zoom in the image
zh_CN: 放大图像

en: unbounded zoom in the image
zh_CN: 无限放大图像

en: zoom to 100% 200% and back
zh_CN: 缩放到 100% 200% 然后返回

en: pan a zoomed image
zh_CN: 在放大的图像上平移

en: [modules] expand module without closing others
zh_CN: 展开模块时不折叠其他模块

en: [modules] expand module and close others
zh_CN: 展开模块时折叠其他模块

en: [modules] rename module
zh_CN: 重命名模块

en: [modules] change module position in pipe
zh_CN: 更改模块在处理管线中的位置

en: good knight
zh_CN: 暗夜骑士

note: Show infos key
en: show infos
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: middle
zh_CN: 中键

en: open image in darkroom
zh_CN: 在暗房中打开图像

en: switch to next/previous image
zh_CN: 切换到下一张/上一张图像

en: zoom to 100% and back
zh_CN: 缩放至 100% 再恢复原有缩放

en: scroll the collection
zh_CN: 滚动图像集

en: change number of images per row
zh_CN: 改变每行显示的图像数量

en: select an image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: select range from last image
zh_CN: 从上个图像开始选择多张图像

en: add image to or remove it from a selection
zh_CN: 从选择范围中添加或移除图像

en: change image order
zh_CN: 改变图像显示顺序

en: zoom all the images
zh_CN: 缩放所有图像

en: pan inside all the images
zh_CN: 在所有图像内平移

en: zoom current image
zh_CN: 缩放当前图像

en: pan inside current image
zh_CN: 在当前图像内平移

en: zoom current image to 100% and back
zh_CN: 将当前图像缩放至 100% 再恢复原有缩放

en: zoom the main view
zh_CN: 缩放主视图

en: pan inside the main view
zh_CN: 在主视图内平移

en: set display profile
zh_CN: 设置显示用色彩配置

en: whole
zh_CN: 全部

en: leave
zh_CN: 退出

en: align images to grid
zh_CN: 将图像与网格对齐

en: reset first image offset
zh_CN: 重置第一个图像偏移

en: select toggle image
zh_CN: 选择切换图像

en: select single image
zh_CN: 选择单个图像

note: zoom for full culling & preview
en: preview zoom 100%
zh_CN: 预览缩放至100%

en: preview zoom fit
zh_CN: 预览缩放自适应

en: zoom max
zh_CN: 最大缩放

en: zoom min
zh_CN: 最小缩放

en: [on image] open in darkroom
zh_CN: 在暗房中打开

en: [on map] zoom map
zh_CN: 缩放地图

en: move image location
zh_CN: 移动图像位置

[ctx: view]
en: print
zh_CN: 打印

en: end of images
zh_CN: 图像放映结束

en: end of images. press any key to return to lighttable mode
zh_CN: 已播放全部图像。按任意按键回到光台模式

en: waiting to start slideshow
zh_CN: 等待幻灯片开始

en: slideshow paused
zh_CN: 幻灯播放已暂停

en: slideshow delay set to %d second | slideshow delay set to %d seconds
zh_CN[0]: 幻灯切换延时已设定为 %d 秒

en: start and stop
zh_CN: 开始/停止

en: exit slideshow
zh_CN: 退出幻灯

en: slow down
zh_CN: 减速

en: speed up
zh_CN: 加速

en: step forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: step back
zh_CN: 后退

en: go to next image
zh_CN: 下一张图像

en: go to previous image
zh_CN: 前一张图像

en: new session initiated '%s'
zh_CN: 已启动新的会话“%s”

en: no camera with tethering support available for use...
zh_CN: 未找到支持连机拍摄的相机……

en: left click
zh_CN: 单击左键

en: right click
zh_CN: 单击右键

en: middle click
zh_CN: 单击鼠标中键

en: left double-click
zh_CN: 左键双击

en: right double-click
zh_CN: 右键双击

en: drag and drop
zh_CN: 拖放

en: left click+drag
zh_CN: 左键单击 + 拖动

en: right click+drag
zh_CN: 右键单击 + 拖动

en: darktable - accels window
zh_CN: darktable - 快捷键窗口

en: switch to a classic window which will stay open after key release
zh_CN: 切换至经典窗口，此窗口在放开按键后也保持显示

note: we add the mouse actions too
en: mouse actions
zh_CN: 鼠标行为
