darktable 4.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (4757 entries)

[ctx: preferences]
en: first instance
zh_TW: 第一個模組實例

[ctx: preferences]
en: last instance
zh_TW: 最後一個模組實例

[ctx: preferences]
en: never
zh_TW: 絕不

[ctx: preferences]
en: once a month
zh_TW: 每月一次

[ctx: preferences]
en: once a week
zh_TW: 每週一次

[ctx: preferences]
en: once a day
zh_TW: 每天一次

[ctx: preferences]
en: on close
zh_TW: 關閉時

[ctx: preferences]
en: small
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: preferences]
en: default
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: preferences]
en: large
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: preferences]
en: unrestricted
zh_TW: 無上限

[ctx: preferences]
en: after edit
zh_TW: 編輯後

[ctx: preferences]
en: on import
zh_TW: 匯入時

[ctx: preferences]
en: always
zh_TW: 一律

[ctx: preferences]
en: only large entries
zh_TW: 僅大型文件

[ctx: preferences]
en: sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

[ctx: preferences]
en: insensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫視作相同

[ctx: preferences]
en: multiple GPUs
zh_TW: 多張顯示卡

[ctx: preferences]
en: very fast GPU
zh_TW: 高階的顯示卡

[ctx: preferences]
en: import time
zh_TW: 匯入時間

[ctx: preferences]
en: folder name
zh_TW: 依檔名排列

[ctx: preferences]
en: Lab
zh_TW: L*a*b*

[ctx: preferences]
en: Hex
zh_TW: 十六進位值

[ctx: preferences]
en: none
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: preferences]
en: mean
zh_TW: 平均

[ctx: preferences]
en: min
zh_TW: 最小

[ctx: preferences]
en: max
zh_TW: 最大

en: select only new pictures
zh_TW: 只選取新的影像

en: only select images that have not already been imported
zh_TW: 只選取尚未匯入的影像

en: ignore non-raw images
zh_TW: 忽略非 RAW 檔案

en: if enabled, only raw files will be allowed to import. non-raw files will not be visible in the dialog and will not be imported.
zh_TW: 啟用後僅能匯入 RAW 檔案，非 RAW 檔案將不可見且不會被匯入。

en: apply metadata
zh_TW: 套用詮釋資料

en: apply some metadata to all newly imported images.
zh_TW: 套用詮釋資料到所有新匯入的影像

en: recursive directory
zh_TW: 搜尋子資料夾

en: recursive directory traversal when importing filmrolls
zh_TW: 匯入時包含下層子資料夾內的影像

en: creator to be applied when importing
zh_TW: 匯入時同步設定創作者

en: publisher to be applied when importing
zh_TW: 匯入時同步設定發布者

en: rights to be applied when importing
zh_TW: 匯入時同步設定版權

en: comma separated tags to be applied when importing
zh_TW: 匯入時同步設定標籤

en: import tags from XMP
zh_TW: 從 XMP 匯入標籤

en: initial rating
zh_TW: 預設評分

en: initial star rating for all images when importing a filmroll
zh_TW: 所有影像匯入的預設評分（星級）

en: ignore EXIF rating
zh_TW: 忽略 EXIF 的評分

en: ignore EXIF rating. if not set and EXIF rating is found, it overrides 'initial rating'
zh_TW: 如未勾選且 EXIF 內有評分資料，會以 EXIF 的評分取代預設評分設定

en: import job
zh_TW: 匯入作業

en: name of the import job
zh_TW: 匯入作業的名稱

en: override today's date
zh_TW: 替換為今天的日期

en: type a date in the form: YYYY:MM:DD[ hh:mm:ss[.sss]] if you want to override the current date/time used when expanding variables:
    $(YEAR), $(MONTH), $(DAY), $(HOUR), $(MINUTE), $(SECONDS), $(MSEC).
    let the field empty otherwise
zh_TW: 如果要替換為指定的日期和時間，格式如下：YYYY:MM:DD[ hh:mm:ss[.sss]]
    會應用於這些變量：$(YEAR)、$(MONTH)、$(DAY)、$(HOUR)、$(MINUTE)、$(SECONDS)、$(MSEC)
    如不更動請留空

en: keep this window open
zh_TW: 保持視窗開啟

en: keep this window open to run several imports
zh_TW: 讓視窗保持開啟狀態以執行多個匯入作業

[ctx: preferences]
en: VGA
zh_TW: VGA (480P - 640x480)

[ctx: preferences]
en: 720p
zh_TW: HD (720p - 1280x720)

[ctx: preferences]
en: 1080p
zh_TW: FHD (1080p - 1920x1080)

[ctx: preferences]
en: WQXGA
zh_TW: WQXGA (2560x1600)

[ctx: preferences]
en: 4K
zh_TW: 4K UHD (3840×2160)

[ctx: preferences]
en: 5K
zh_TW: 5K (5120x2880)

[ctx: preferences]
en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: preferences]
en: hardness (relative)
zh_TW: 硬度（相對值）

[ctx: preferences]
en: hardness (absolute)
zh_TW: 硬度（絕對值）

[ctx: preferences]
en: opacity (relative)
zh_TW: 透明度（相對值）

[ctx: preferences]
en: opacity (absolute)
zh_TW: 透明度（絕對值）

[ctx: preferences]
en: brush size (relative)
zh_TW: 筆刷尺寸（相對值）

[ctx: preferences]
en: low
zh_TW: 低

[ctx: preferences]
en: medium
zh_TW: 中

[ctx: preferences]
en: high
zh_TW: 高

[ctx: preferences]
en: false color
zh_TW: 偽色

[ctx: preferences]
en: grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

[ctx: preferences]
en: top left
zh_TW: 左上

[ctx: preferences]
en: top right
zh_TW: 右上

[ctx: preferences]
en: top center
zh_TW: 中上

[ctx: preferences]
en: bottom
zh_TW: 下方

[ctx: preferences]
en: hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: show OSD
zh_TW: 顯示地圖控制鈕

en: toggle the visibility of the map overlays
zh_TW: 控制是否在地圖的左上角顯示地圖控制鈕

en: filtered images
zh_TW: 篩選影像

en: when set limit the images drawn to the current filmstrip
zh_TW: 啟用時僅在地圖上顯示符合目前篩選條件的影像，未勾選時顯示所有已匯入的影像

en: max images
zh_TW: 最多影像數量

en: the maximum number of image thumbnails drawn on the map
zh_TW: 地圖上顯示的縮圖數量上限

en: group size factor
zh_TW: 群組縮放比例

en: increase or decrease the spatial size of images groups on the map. can influence the calculation time
zh_TW: 調整群組影像顯示的大小，此選項會影響計算效能

en: min images per group
zh_TW: 群組最少影像數

en: the minimum number of images to set up an images group. can influence the calculation time.
zh_TW: 單一影像群組包含的最少影像數量，此選項會影響計算效能

[ctx: preferences]
en: thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮圖

[ctx: preferences]
en: count
zh_TW: 數量

en: thumbnail display
zh_TW: 縮圖顯示

en: three options are available: images thumbnails, only the count of images of the group or nothing
zh_TW: 選擇縮圖的顯示方式

en: max polygon points
zh_TW: 多邊形節點數量上限

en: limit the number of points imported with polygon in find location module
zh_TW: 限制顯示的多邊形節點數以獲取較高效能

[ctx: preferences]
en: original
zh_TW: 完整解析度

[ctx: preferences]
en: to 1/2
zh_TW: 降至 1/2

[ctx: preferences]
en: to 1/3
zh_TW: 降至 1/3

[ctx: preferences]
en: to 1/4
zh_TW: 降至 1/4

[ctx: preferences]
en: bilinear
zh_TW: 雙線性 bilinear

[ctx: preferences]
en: bicubic
zh_TW: 雙立方 bicubic

[ctx: preferences]
en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: preferences]
en: vectorscope
zh_TW: 彩度圖

[ctx: preferences]
en: waveform
zh_TW: 波形圖

[ctx: preferences]
en: RGB parade
zh_TW: RGB 並列波形圖

[ctx: preferences]
en: histogram
zh_TW: 直方圖

[ctx: preferences]
en: left
zh_TW: 左側欄

[ctx: preferences]
en: right
zh_TW: 右側欄

[ctx: preferences]
en: logarithmic
zh_TW: 對數（感知）

[ctx: preferences]
en: linear
zh_TW: 線性（強度）

[ctx: preferences]
en: horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

[ctx: preferences]
en: vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

[ctx: preferences]
en: overlaid
zh_TW: 覆蓋

[ctx: preferences]
en: parade
zh_TW: 並列

[ctx: preferences]
en: u*v*
zh_TW: CIELUV

[ctx: preferences]
en: AzBz
zh_TW: Jz az bz

[ctx: preferences]
en: RYB
zh_TW: 繪畫三原色

[ctx: preferences]
en: monochromatic
zh_TW: 單色

[ctx: preferences]
en: analogous
zh_TW: 相近色

[ctx: preferences]
en: analogous complementary
zh_TW: 相近補色

[ctx: preferences]
en: complementary
zh_TW: 互補色

[ctx: preferences]
en: split complementary
zh_TW: 分離補色

[ctx: preferences]
en: dyad
zh_TW: 分離相近色

[ctx: preferences]
en: triad
zh_TW: 三等分

[ctx: preferences]
en: tetrad
zh_TW: 雙互補色

[ctx: preferences]
en: square
zh_TW: 四等分

[ctx: preferences]
en: normal
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: preferences]
en: narrow
zh_TW: 窄

[ctx: preferences]
en: line
zh_TW: 線

[ctx: preferences]
en: mm
zh_TW: 公釐

[ctx: preferences]
en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

[ctx: preferences]
en: inch
zh_TW: 英寸

[ctx: preferences]
en: all
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: preferences]
en: scene-referred (filmic)
zh_TW: 場景參照（底片式階調映射）

[ctx: preferences]
en: scene-referred (sigmoid)
zh_TW: 場景參照（S 形曲線階調映射）

[ctx: preferences]
en: display-referred (legacy)
zh_TW: 顯示參照（傳統流程）

en: camera time zone
zh_TW: 相機時區

en: most cameras don't store the time zone in EXIF. give the correct time zone so the GPX data can be correctly matched
zh_TW: 大多數的相機不會在 EXIF 裡儲存時區資料，指定正確的時區以便 GPX 資料與實際相符

[ctx: preferences]
en: no color
zh_TW: 沒有顏色

[ctx: preferences]
en: illuminant color
zh_TW: 光源顏色

[ctx: preferences]
en: effect emulation
zh_TW: 效果模擬

[ctx: preferences]
en: list
zh_TW: 垂直清單

[ctx: preferences]
en: tabs
zh_TW: 標籤切換

[ctx: preferences]
en: columns
zh_TW: 水平並列

[ctx: preferences]
en: active
zh_TW: 使用中

[ctx: preferences]
en: dim
zh_TW: 變暗

[ctx: preferences]
en: fade
zh_TW: 淡出

[ctx: preferences]
en: fit
zh_TW: 符合

[ctx: preferences]
en: smooth
zh_TW: 滑順

[ctx: preferences]
en: glide
zh_TW: 滑動

en: this setting has been modified
zh_TW: 設定已修改

note: doesn't seem to work from gtkrc
en: ?
zh_TW: ？

en: import
zh_TW: 影像匯入

en: session options
zh_TW: 工作階段選項

en: base directory naming pattern
zh_TW: 基礎資料夾命名方式

en: double click to reset to `%s'
zh_TW: 雙擊以重設回「%s」

en: part of full import path for an import session
zh_TW: 匯入作業的儲存路徑

en: sub directory naming pattern
zh_TW: 子資料夾命名方式

en: keep original filename
zh_TW: 保留原始檔名

[ctx: preferences]
en: FALSE
zh_TW: 否

en: keep original filename instead of a pattern while importing from camera or card
zh_TW: 從相機或記憶卡匯入時保留原始檔名而不依下項方式重命名

en: file naming pattern
zh_TW: 檔案命名方式

en: file naming pattern used for a import session
zh_TW: 匯入作業的檔案命名方式

en: lighttable
zh_TW: 燈箱 LightTable

en: general
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: hide built-in presets for utility modules
zh_TW: 隱藏工具模組的內建預設集

en: hides built-in presets of utility modules in presets menu.
zh_TW: 預設集選單只顯示用戶自定義的預設集
    隱藏工具模組內建的預設集

en: use single-click in the collections module
zh_TW: 在相冊模組中啟用單擊選取

en: check this option to use single-click to select items in the collections module. this will allow you to do range selections for date-time and numeric values.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項可在相冊模組中以滑鼠左鍵單擊選擇
    以便可以一次選擇多個日期或數據範圍

en: expand a single utility module at a time
zh_TW: 一次只展開一個工具模組

en: this option toggles the behavior of shift clicking in lighttable mode
zh_TW: 啟用此選項時，單擊展開一個模組的同時會收合其他模組
    如果想在不折疊其他面板的情況下展開面板，可以按住 Shift+單擊

en: scroll utility modules to the top when expanded
zh_TW: 展開工具模組時畫面滾動至模組標題

en: when this option is enabled then darktable will try to scroll the module to the top of the visible list
zh_TW: 啟用此選項後，在展開模組時自動調整卷軸位置讓將該模組置頂

en: rating an image one star twice will not zero out the rating
zh_TW: 對影像評兩次一星不使評分歸零

en: defines whether rating an image one star twice will zero out star rating
zh_TW: 預設情況下，對評分一顆星的影像再次評一星，會將該影像評分歸零
    開啟此選項可停用此功能，需以「0」將評分歸零

en: show scrollbars for central view
zh_TW: 顯示中央視窗的卷軸

[ctx: preferences]
en: TRUE
zh_TW: 是

en: defines whether scrollbars should be displayed
zh_TW: 選擇是否在中央視窗顯示卷軸

en: show image time with milliseconds
zh_TW: 以毫秒為單位顯示影像時間

en: defines whether time should be displayed with milliseconds
zh_TW: 自訂時間顯示是否包括毫秒
    開啟時毫秒會顯示在影像資訊模組裡，以及地理標籤模組中

en: thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖顯示

en: use raw file instead of embedded JPEG from size
zh_TW: 使用 RAW 檔生成縮圖取代嵌入 JPEG 的尺寸

en: if the thumbnail size is greater than this value, it will be processed using raw file instead of the embedded preview JPEG (better but slower).
    if you want all thumbnails and pre-rendered images in best quality you should choose the *always* option.
    (more comments in the manual)
zh_TW: 顯示未經處理的影像縮圖時，如果縮圖尺寸大於設定值，則處理 RAW 檔生成縮圖
    如果縮圖低於設定值，則使用嵌入在 RAW 檔裡的 JPEG 預覽圖
    經過暗房（Darkroom）編輯處理的影像，預設皆使用 RAW 檔的縮圖
    若希望所有縮圖和放大顯示都有最佳品質，應選擇「一律」

en: high quality processing from size
zh_TW: 高品質渲染尺寸設定

en: if the thumbnail size is greater than this value, it will be processed using the full quality rendering path (better but slower).
    if you want all thumbnails and pre-rendered images in best quality you should choose the *always* option.
    (more comments in the manual)
zh_TW: 如果 RAW 圖檔的縮圖顯示尺寸大於此值，會以完整品質的影像編輯調整運算
    此方法效果較佳但速度較慢，要以最高品質渲染所有影像縮圖，應選擇「一律」選項

en: enable disk backend for thumbnail cache
zh_TW: 開啟縮圖快取硬碟後台

en: if enabled, write thumbnails to disk (.cache/darktable/) when evicted from the memory cache.
    note that this can take a lot of memory (several gigabytes for 20k images) and will never delete cached thumbnails again.
    it's safe though to delete these manually, if you want. light table performance will be increased greatly when browsing a lot.
    to generate all thumbnails of your entire collection offline, run 'darktable-generate-cache'.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項將縮圖儲存至硬碟，讀取快取檔案可免去每次重新運算縮圖
    加快在燈箱模式內瀏覽大量影像時的運作速度
    
    這些縮圖不會被刪除，可以手動至 .cache\darktable\ 資料夾刪除以釋出硬碟空間
    
    可執行 bin\darktable-generate-cache.exe 一次生成所有縮圖

en: enable disk backend for full preview cache
zh_TW: 儲存完整預覽快取檔案至硬碟

en: if enabled, write full preview to disk (.cache/darktable/) when evicted from the memory cache.
    note that this can take a lot of memory (several gigabytes for 20k images) and will never delete cached thumbnails again.
    it's safe though to delete these manually, if you want.
    light table performance will be increased greatly when zooming image in full preview mode.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項將完整預覽圖檔儲存至硬碟
    可以大幅提升燈箱（lighttable）模式放大影像瀏覽的速度
    
    這些快取檔案不會被刪除，且可能占用數 GB 的空間
    可手動至 .cache/darktable/ 資料夾刪除檔案以釋出硬碟空間

en: generate thumbnails in background
zh_TW: 在背景生成縮圖

en: if 'enable disk backend for thumbnail cache' is enabled thumbnails/mipmaps up to the selected size are generated while user is inactive in lighttable.
zh_TW: 如果開啟「縮圖快取硬碟後台」功能，當 lighttable 非使用狀態時，將自動生成所選的縮圖尺寸。

en: reset cached thumbnails
zh_TW: 重設縮圖快取

en: force thumbnails to be regenerated by resetting the database. this may be needed in case some thumbnails have been manually removed or corrupted.
zh_TW: 經由重置資料庫以強制重新生成縮圖。在部分縮圖被手動刪除或檔案損壞的情形下可能需要執行此動作。

en: delimiters for size categories
zh_TW: 縮圖尺寸分組

en: size categories are used to be able to set different overlays and CSS values depending of the size of the thumbnail, separated by |.
    for example, 120|400 means 3 categories of thumbnails: <120px, 120-400px, >400px
zh_TW: 尺寸分組設定用於根據縮圖大小顯示不同的縮圖
    一組以豎線分隔的值定義更改分組的縮圖尺寸
    預設值「120|400」表示縮圖被分為三組：0-120px、120-400px 和 >400px

en: pattern for the thumbnail extended overlay text
zh_TW: 縮圖上顯示的額外文字訊息

en: see manual to know all the tags you can use.
zh_TW: 如果開啟縮圖上顯示額外文字訊息，此設置可定義要顯示的內容
    可以使用 darktable 變數中定義的任何參數，詳細參數設定請見說明文件

en: pattern for the thumbnail tooltip (empty to disable)
zh_TW: 滑鼠移至縮圖的額外文字訊息

en: darkroom
zh_TW: 暗房 Darkroom

en: scroll down to increase mask parameters
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪向下增加遮罩參數

en: when using the mouse scroll wheel to change mask parameters, scroll down to increase the mask size, feather size, opacity, brush hardness and gradient curvature
    by default scrolling up increases these parameters
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠滾輪更改遮罩參數時，向下滾動增加參數
    預設情況下（選項未勾選），向上滾動增加參數，勾選後動作相反
    適用於遮罩尺寸、羽化程度、不透明度、筆刷硬度和漸變曲度等等

en: middle mouse button zooms to 200%
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠中鍵縮放至 200%

en: if enabled, the zoom level will cycle between 100%, 200% and fit to viewport on middle mouse clicks. if disabled, it will toggle between viewport size and 100%, and the 'ctrl' key can be used to control the zoom level.
zh_TW: 啟用後點擊滑鼠中鍵縮放時，縮放比例將在 100%、200%、符合螢幕之間循環。不啟用時，只在符合螢幕和 100% 之間切換。ctrl 鍵可用來控制縮放比例。

en: pattern for the image information line
zh_TW: 影像訊息列的顯示資訊

en: see manual for a list of the tags you can use.
zh_TW: 設定影像訊息列要顯示的資訊內容
    可以使用 darktable 變數中定義的任何參數，詳細參數設定請見說明文件

en: position of the image information line
zh_TW: 影像訊息列的位置

en: border around image in darkroom mode
zh_TW: 在預覽影像周圍加上邊框

en: double click to reset to `%d'
zh_TW: 雙擊重設回「%d」

en: process the image in darkroom mode with a small border. set to 0 if you don't want any border.
zh_TW: 暗房畫面下，在影像周圍周圍顯示邊框

en: reduce resolution of preview image
zh_TW: 降低預覽影像的解析度

en: decrease to speed up preview rendering, may hinder accurate masking
zh_TW: 降低預覽圖像的分辨率以加快速度，但也可能降低顏色選擇和遮罩的準確性

en: show loading screen between images
zh_TW: 在影像切換之間顯示載入畫面

en: show gray loading screen when navigating between images in the darkroom
    disable to just show a toast message
zh_TW: 在暗房中切換影像時顯示灰色的載入畫面
    關閉此功能則在載入時仍顯示前一張影像與「讀取中」的訊息
    這樣對比較相似影像很有用，但可能因載入過久造成誤解，以為已切換至下一張影像

en: modules
zh_TW: 編輯模組

en: display of individual color channels
zh_TW: 遮罩的色彩通道顯示

en: defines how color channels are displayed when activated in the parametric masks feature.
zh_TW: 自訂在遮罩功能中色彩的顯示方式

en: hide built-in presets for processing modules
zh_TW: 隱藏編輯模組的內建預設集

en: hides built-in presets of processing modules in both presets and favourites menu.
zh_TW: 隱藏編輯模組內建的預設集
    預設集選單只顯示用戶自定義的預設集

en: show the guides widget in modules UI
zh_TW: 在模組介面中顯示參照框線工具

en: expand a single processing module at a time
zh_TW: 一次只展開一個編輯模組

en: this option toggles the behavior of shift clicking in darkroom mode
zh_TW: 啟用此選項時，單擊展開一個模組的同時會收合其他模組
    如果想在不收合其他面板的情況下展開面板，可以按住 Shift+單擊

en: only collapse modules in current group
zh_TW: 只收合目前群組中的模組

en: if only expanding a single module at a time, only collapse other modules in the current group - ignore modules in other groups
zh_TW: 如果上項開啟，自動收合僅限於當下群組中的其他模組
    其他群組中的模組不會被收合

en: expand the module when it is activated, and collapse it when disabled
zh_TW: 啟用模組時展開，停用時收合

en: this option allows to expand or collapse automatically the module when it is enabled or disabled.
zh_TW: 開啟此選項會在模組啟用時自動展開，停用時自動收合

en: scroll processing modules to the top when expanded
zh_TW: 展開編輯模組時畫面滾動至模組標題

en: show right-side buttons in processing module headers
zh_TW: 在編輯模組標題右側顯示快速按鈕

en: when the mouse is not over a module, the multi-instance, reset and preset buttons can be hidden:
     - 'always': always show all buttons,
     - 'active': only show the buttons when the mouse is over the module,
     - 'dim': buttons are dimmed when mouse is away,
     - 'auto': hide the buttons when the panel is narrow,
     - 'fade': fade out all buttons when panel narrows,
     - 'fit': hide all the buttons if the module name doesn't fit,
     - 'smooth': fade out all buttons in one header simultaneously,
     - 'glide': gradually hide individual buttons as needed
zh_TW: 選擇如何在編輯模組的標題右側顯示以下四個快速按鈕
    遮罩指示器、多模組實例、重設、預設集
    
    一率：永遠顯示所有按鈕
    啟用：滑鼠移至該模組時才顯示按鈕
    變暗：滑鼠不在模組上時按鈕變暗
    自動：模組面板過窄時隱藏所有按鈕
    淡出：模組面板過窄時淡出所有按鈕
    符合：模組名稱過長時隱藏所有按鈕
    滑順：模組名稱過長時淡出所有按鈕
    滑動：模組名稱過長時逐一淡出按鈕

en: show mask indicator in module headers
zh_TW: 在模組標題中顯示遮罩圖示

en: if enabled, an icon will be shown in the header of any processing modules that have a mask applied
zh_TW: 勾選後將在任何有使用遮罩的編輯模組的標題右側顯示遮罩圖示

en: prompt for name on addition of new instance
zh_TW: 增加新的編輯模組實例時提示輸入名稱

en: if enabled, a rename prompt will be present for each new module instance (either new instance or duplicate)
zh_TW: 啟用此功能後，每個新的模組實例或複製模組實例時都會出現命名提示

en: automatically update module name
zh_TW: 自動更新模組名稱

en: if enabled, the module name will be automatically updated to match a preset name or a preset instance name if present.
zh_TW: 開啟後模組名稱將會自動更新，以與既有的預設集或模組實例名稱相符

en: processing
zh_TW: 運算方法

en: image processing
zh_TW: 影像處理

en: always use LittleCMS 2 to apply output color profile
zh_TW: 使用 LittleCMS 2 來處理匯出檔案的色彩描述檔

en: this is slower than the default.
zh_TW: 使用 LittleCMS 2 色彩管理核心取代原有的內部程式來轉換輸出色彩
    速度會比預設值慢很多，但在某些情況下色彩可能會更準確
    
    如果匯出的 ICC 是基於 LUT 或同時包含 LUT 與矩陣
    那麼無論此設定是否啟用 darktable 都會使用 LittleCMS 2 來轉換顏色

en: pixel interpolator (warp)
zh_TW: 像素內插法（變形時）

en: pixel interpolator used in modules for rotation, lens correction, liquify, cropping and final scaling (bilinear, bicubic, lanczos2).
zh_TW: 用於旋轉、鏡頭校正、液化、裁剪等變形模組的像素內插方法
    一般來說雙三次在大多數情況下是一個安全的選項

en: pixel interpolator (scaling)
zh_TW: 像素內插法（縮放時）

en: pixel interpolator used for scaling (bilinear, bicubic, lanczos2, lanczos3).
zh_TW: 用於縮放的像素內插方法，lanczos3 大部分時候可以提供更清晰的結果
    但有可能導致邊緣偽影，所以此算法只限於縮放使用

en: LUT 3D root folder
zh_TW: 色彩查找表（LUT）資料夾

en: select directory
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: this folder (and sub-folders) contains LUT files used by LUT 3D module. (need a restart).
zh_TW: 此資料夾及其子資料夾為立體色彩查找表（LUT 3D）模組使用的 LUT 檔預設位置

en: auto-apply pixel workflow defaults
zh_TW: 內部運算工作流程預設值

en: scene-referred workflow is based on linear modules and will auto-apply filmic or sigmoid, color calibration and exposure,
    display-referred workflow is based on Lab modules and will auto-apply base curve, white balance and the legacy module pipe order.
zh_TW: 選擇預設的工作流程和相應的編輯模組
    
    場景參照（scene-referred）工作流程
    從相機訊號轉換為顯示色彩空間之前對其進行操作，基於線性 RGB 空間
    可選擇使用「底片式階調映射」或「S 形曲線階調映射」模組進行階調壓縮處理
    除此之外會自動啟用「色彩校正」與「曝光」模組，以便符合大多數相機的亮度
    
    顯示參照（display-referred）工作流程
    影像從相機訊號轉換為顯示顏色空間之後操作的流程，基於 Lab 空間
    自動啟用「基礎曲線」和「白平衡」模組，以及舊的模組運算順序
    
    選擇無將不會啟用任何模組，並將模組運算順序設置為和場景參照相同的順序

en: auto-apply per camera basecurve presets
zh_TW: 自動套用相機的基礎曲線

en: use the per-camera basecurve by default instead of the generic manufacturer one if there is one available (needs a restart).
    this option is taken into account when the "auto-apply pixel workflow defaults" is set to "display-referred".
    to prevent auto-apply basecurve presets "auto-apply pixel workflow defaults" should be set to "none"
zh_TW: 預設套用相機專屬的基礎曲線，而不是通用的曲線
    當內部運算工作流程為「顯示參照」時，可自動套用相應的基礎曲線設定

en: detect monochrome previews
zh_TW: 偵測黑白影像

en: many monochrome images can be identified via EXIF and preview data. beware: this slows down imports and reading of EXIF data
zh_TW: 在導入期間分析 EXIF 資料和預覽縮圖來識別影像是否為黑白
    發現黑白影像自動對其標記，讓黑白影像的工作流程更方便，但會減慢匯入的速度

en: show warning messages
zh_TW: 顯示警告訊息

en: display messages in modules to warn beginner users when non-standard and possibly harmful settings are used in the pipeline.
    these messages can be false-positive and should be disregarded if you know what you are doing. this option will hide them all the time.
zh_TW: 使用非標準的模組設定並且可能造成影像處理錯誤時跳出警告訊息提醒初學者
    如果確實知道設定的目的，並有意採用非標準設定，可忽略警告訊息
    或是使用此選項，不再顯示任何警告

en: CPU / memory
zh_TW: 處理器 / 記憶體

en: darktable resources
zh_TW: darktable 效能設定

en: defines how much darktable may take from your system resources:
     - 'default': darktable takes ~50% of your systems resources and gives darktable enough to be still performant.
     - 'small': should be used if you are simultaneously running applications taking large parts of your systems memory or OpenCL/GL applications like games or Hugin.
     - 'large': is the best option if you are mainly using darktable and want it to take most of your systems resources for performance.
     - 'unrestricted': should only be used for developing extremely large images as darktable will take all of your systems resources
       and thus might lead to swapping and unexpected performance drops.
       use with caution and not recommended for general use!
zh_TW: 自訂 darktable 可以使用多少系統資源
    
    低
    需要同時執行其他使用大量記憶體的程式時可以使用
    darktable 只會占用大約 20% 的記憶體
    
    中（預設）
    此設定可確保 darktable 和其他軟體同時順暢執行
    darktable 約使用一半的資源
    
    高
    專心修圖工作的設定，讓 darktable 使用大部分系統資源以提高性能
    會佔用大約 75% 的主記憶體和 90% 的顯示卡記憶體
    
    無上限
    一般情況不推薦，除非以上設定不敷 darktable 匯出非常大的影像時才使用
    此模式將佔用所有的系統資源，並可能會使用超出系統可用的記憶體空間
    
    更多詳細內容及自行修改系統參數，請閱讀操作手冊的「memory & performance tuning」章節

en: prefer performance over quality
zh_TW: 執行性能高於顯示品質

en: if switched on, thumbnails and previews are rendered at lower quality but 4 times faster
zh_TW: 啟用此選項後以較低品質顯示縮圖和預覽，速度可提高四倍，在低階電腦上非常實用

en: activate OpenCL support
zh_TW: 開啟 OpenCL 支援

en: if found, use OpenCL runtime on your system to speed up processing.
    can be switched on and off at any time.
zh_TW: 藉由 OpenCL 使用顯示卡運算來提高速度
    此功能需要支援的顯示卡和驅動程式，如果電腦不支援則此選項無法開啟

en: not available
zh_TW: 不支援

en: not available on this system
zh_TW: 沒有此功能需要的顯示卡和驅動程式

en: OpenCL scheduling profile
zh_TW: OpenCL 設定

en: defines how preview and full pixelpipe tasks are scheduled on OpenCL enabled systems:
     - 'default': GPU processes full and CPU processes preview pipe (adaptable by config parameters),
     - 'multiple GPUs': process both pixelpipes in parallel on two different GPUs,
     - 'very fast GPU': process both pixelpipes sequentially on the GPU.
zh_TW: 定義如何使用顯示卡執行影像預覽和編輯運算任務
    
    預設：顯示卡負責處理編輯運算，CPU 處理預覽縮圖
    多張顯示卡：在不同的顯示卡上並行處理兩種任務
    高階的顯示卡：兩種工作都交由顯示卡依序處理
    
    更多詳細內容及修改系統參數，請閱讀操作手冊的「multiple devices」章節

en: use all device memory
zh_TW: 使用全部的記憶體

en: if enabled darktable will use all device memory except a safety margin (headroom, default is 600MB)
zh_TW: 啟用後，darktable 會使用安全餘裕（預設為 600 MB）外的所有記憶體

en: OpenCL drivers
zh_TW: OpenCL 驅動

en: Intel(R) OpenCL Graphics for all supported platforms (vendor provided)
zh_TW: Intel(R) OpenCL 圖形晶片（由製造商提供）

en: Nvidia CUDA based OpenCL (vendor provided)
zh_TW: Nvidia CUDA 為基礎的 OpenCL （由製造商提供）

en: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing (vendor provided)
zh_TW: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing （由製造商提供）

en: RustiCL Mesa OpenCL, still unstable. if you want to use this, you should disable the vendor driver
zh_TW: RustiCL Mesa OpenCL，非穩定版本，如要使用此選項須關閉原廠驅動

en: Apple OpenCL (vendor provided)
zh_TW: Apple OpenCL（由製造商提供）

en: Microsoft OpenCLOn12, only use this if the vendor provided driver does not work or there is none provided.
zh_TW: Microsoft OpenCLOn12，僅在驅動程式無法作用或沒有驅動程式時使用。

en: other platforms
zh_TW: 其他平台

en: if set, all unspecified platforms are accepted. only do this if no vendor driver is available
zh_TW: 選擇此設定，所有未指定的平台皆會套用。只在無法取得原廠驅動時使用

en: security
zh_TW: 檔案安全

en: ask before removing images from the library
zh_TW: 移除已匯入圖庫的影像前要求確認

en: always ask the user before removing image information from the library
zh_TW: 從圖庫中移除任何影像之前詢問使用者

en: ask before deleting images from disk
zh_TW: 刪除硬碟裡的影像檔案前要求確認

en: always ask the user before any image file is deleted
zh_TW: 在從硬碟裡刪除任何影像檔案之前詢問使用者

en: ask before discarding history stack
zh_TW: 刪除影像編輯紀錄之前要求確認

en: always ask the user before history stack is discarded on any image
zh_TW: 在刪除任何影像編輯紀錄之前詢問使用者

en: try to use trash when deleting images
zh_TW: 刪除影像檔案時優先移至回收桶

en: send files to trash instead of permanently deleting files on system that supports it
zh_TW: 在支援此功能的系統上嘗試將檔案丟到回收桶，而不是從硬碟中永遠刪除檔案

en: ask before moving images from film roll folder
zh_TW: 從底片卷中移動影像之前要求確認

en: always ask the user before any image file is moved.
zh_TW: 在移動任何影像之前詢問使用者

en: ask before copying images to new film roll folder
zh_TW: 複製影像到新的底片卷前要求確認

en: always ask the user before any image file is copied.
zh_TW: 在複製任何影像前詢問使用者

en: ask before removing empty folders
zh_TW: 移除空的資料夾之前要求確認

en: always ask the user before removing any empty folder. this can happen after moving or deleting images.
zh_TW: 在移除空的資料夾前詢問使用者，空的資料夾可能肇因於影像已被移動或刪除

en: ask before deleting a tag
zh_TW: 刪除標籤之前要求確認

en: ask before deleting a style
zh_TW: 刪除風格檔之前要求確認

en: ask before deleting a preset
zh_TW: 刪除預設集之前要求確認

en: will ask for confirmation before deleting or overwriting a preset
zh_TW: 刪除或覆寫預設集之前詢問使用者

en: ask before exporting in overwrite mode
zh_TW: 匯出影像使用覆寫既有檔案模式時要求確認

en: will ask for confirmation before exporting files in overwrite mode
zh_TW: 在覆寫既有檔案模式下，要匯出檔案之前會詢問使用者

note: italic
en: other
zh_TW: 其他

en: password storage backend to use
zh_TW: 儲存密碼使用的服務

en: the storage backend for password storage: auto, none, libsecret, kwallet
zh_TW: 用於密碼儲存的後端服務

en: executable for playing audio files
zh_TW: 播放錄音檔案的程式

en: this external program is used to play audio files some cameras record to keep notes for images
zh_TW: 使用此外部程式播放相機記錄的音訊檔案

en: storage
zh_TW: 資料儲存

en: database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: create database snapshot
zh_TW: 資料庫備份頻率

en: database snapshots are created right before closing darktable. options allow you to choose how often to make snapshots:
     - 'never': simply don't do snapshots. that way the only snapshots done are mandatory version-upgrade snapshots
     - 'once a month': create snapshot if a month has passed since last snapshot
     - 'once a week': create snapshot if 7 days had passed since last snapshot
     - 'once a day': create snapshot if over 24h passed since last snapshot
     - 'on close': create snapshot every time darktable is closed
zh_TW: darktable 關閉之前會建立資料庫備份，可以選擇備份的頻率
    
    絕不：不做任何備份，唯一製作的備份是強制性的版本升級備份
    每月一次：如果自上次備份以來已過去一個月，則建立備份
    每週一次：如果自上次備份以來已過去 7 天，則建立備份
    每天一次：如果自上次備份以來超過 24 小時，則建立備份
    關閉時：每次關閉 darktable 時建立備份

en: how many snapshots to keep
zh_TW: 資料庫備份數量

en: after successfully creating snapshot, how many older snapshots to keep (excluding mandatory version update ones). enter -1 to keep all snapshots
    keep in mind that snapshots do take some space and you only need the most recent one for successful restore
zh_TW: 要保留的備份數量（不包括版本更新的強制性快照）
    輸入「-1」會保留所有備份，不自動刪除舊的備份
    備份儲存於 \Users\username\AppData\Local\darktable\ 
    備份檔案會佔用一些硬碟空間，而且只需要最新的備份即可成功還原

en: XMP sidecar files
zh_TW: XMP 附屬檔案

en: create XMP files
zh_TW: 生成附屬檔案

en: XMP sidecar files hold information about all your development steps to allow flawless re-importing of image files.
    
    depending on the selected mode sidecar files will be created:
     - 'never'
     - 'on import': immediately after importing the image
     - 'after edit': after any user change on the image or adding tags.
zh_TW: XMP 附屬檔案包含所有編輯步驟的資訊，可以完美重新匯入影像。
    
    根據選擇方式創建附屬檔案：
    絕不：
    不要儲存 XMP，如果只是要短暫測試可以使用這個設定，但通常不推薦使用
    匯入時：
    影像匯入到 darktable 圖庫後立即儲存 XMP，每次編輯時都會進行更新
    編輯後：
    對影像執行編輯或變更詮釋資料時儲存，並在每次後續編輯更新
    
    強烈建議選擇「匯入時」或「編輯後」，以避免在資料庫損壞時遺失數據。只要同時備份 RAW 和隨附的 XMP 檔案，便可以將完整的影像編輯紀錄重新匯入 darktable，完全恢復之前的工作。

en: store XMP tags in compressed format
zh_TW: 壓縮附屬檔案

en: entries in XMP tags can get rather large and may exceed the available space to store the history stack in output files.
    this option allows XMP tags to be compressed and save space.
zh_TW: 附屬檔案隨著影像編輯可能會變得很大
    此選項可以壓縮 XMP 以節省空間

en: auto-save interval
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔

en: automatically save history while developing using the given interval (in seconds); set to zero to disable auto-saving. auto-saving might be disabled on slow drives.
zh_TW: 自動儲存編輯紀錄的間隔時間，以秒為單位，零代表不使用此功能。在速度緩慢的硬碟上自動儲存功能可能會被關閉。

en: look for updated XMP files on startup
zh_TW: 在啟動時檢查 XMP 檔案更新

en: check file modification times of all XMP files on startup to check if any got updated in the meantime
zh_TW: 在 darktable 啟動時檢查所有 XMP
    如果找到更新的 XMP 文件會詢問要載入哪個 XMP 檔案

en: miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其他設定

en: interface
zh_TW: 介面配置

en: load default shortcuts at startup
zh_TW: 啟動時載入預設快速鍵

en: load default shortcuts before user settings. switch off to prevent deleted defaults returning
zh_TW: 先載入預設的快速鍵，然後載入使用者設定
    可以避免預設快速鍵被刪除後無法啟用，尤其是在版本更新之後新加入的快速鍵
    若要關閉已手動刪除的預設快速鍵，則不應啟用此選項

en: scale slider step with min/max
zh_TW: 自動調整滑桿精度

en: vary slider step size with min/max range
zh_TW: 依據要調整的參數最大 / 最小值範圍改變滑桿的每步精度

en: sort built-in presets first
zh_TW: 內建預設集排列在前

en: whether to show built-in presets first before user's presets in presets menu.
zh_TW: 預設集的排列方式
    勾選時先顯示內建預設集然後才是使用者自訂的預設集
    若取消則使用者自訂的預設集顯示在前

en: mouse wheel scrolls modules side panel by default
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠滾輪滾動模組面板

en: when enabled, use mouse wheel to scroll modules side panel.  use ctrl+alt to use mouse wheel for data entry.  when disabled, this behavior is reversed
zh_TW: 不啟用（預設）：滑鼠滾輪用於調整參數，滑鼠移至最外側卷軸處以捲動整個面板
    啟用此選項：使用滑鼠滾輪上下捲動模組面板，以組合按鍵進行模組內的參數修改
    
       alt + 滑鼠滾輪 = 調整模組參數
      ctrl + 滑鼠滾輪 = 微調模組參數
    shift + 滑鼠滾輪 = 快調模組參數

en: always show panels' scrollbars
zh_TW: 顯示模組面板的卷軸

en: defines whether the panel scrollbars should be always visible or activated only depending on the content.  (need a restart)
zh_TW: 自訂是否永遠顯示模組面板的卷軸，或僅根據內容自動隱藏與顯示

en: duration of the UI transitions in ms
zh_TW: 轉換特效的持續時間

en: how long the transitions take (in ms) for expanding or collapsing modules and other UI elements
zh_TW: 模組展開和收合效果，以及其他介面特效的持續時間（以毫秒為單位）

en: position of the scopes module
zh_TW: 色階分布圖的位置

en: position the scopes at the top-left or top-right of the screen
zh_TW: 將「色階分布圖」放在螢幕左上角或右上角

en: method to use for getting the display profile
zh_TW: 取得螢幕描述檔的方式

en: this option allows to force a specific means of getting the current display profile.
    this is useful when one alternative gives wrong results
zh_TW: 允許用戶強制 darktable 使用特定方法取得螢幕的色彩描述檔以進行顏色管理
    若不同方法獲得的描述檔不一致，可以手動指定其中一個方法以強制執行

en: order or exclude MIDI devices
zh_TW: 排序或排除 MIDI 控制設備

en: comma-separated list of device name fragments that if matched load MIDI device at id given by location in list
    or if preceded by '-' prevent matching devices from loading. add encoding and number of knobs like 'BeatStep:63:16'
zh_TW: 以「;」分隔 MIDI 設備的名稱列表，如果有符合的設備會以列表中位置指定識別碼
    在設備名稱前加上「-」，則不使用該設備
    
    更多詳細內容及參數，請閱讀操作手冊的「midi device support」章節

note: tags
en: tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: omit hierarchy in simple tag lists
zh_TW: 省略簡單標籤清單中的層次結構

en: when creating an XMP sidecar file the hierarchical tags are also added as a simple list
    of non-hierarchical ones to make them visible to some other programs.
    when this option is checked darktable will only include their last part
    and ignore the rest. so 'foo|bar|baz' will only add 'baz'.
zh_TW: 建立 XMP 檔案時使用無樹狀結構的簡單標籤，增加其他軟體的相容性
    開啟此選項後，darktable 只儲存底層標籤而忽略其上層標籤結構
    例如：City|Taiwan|Taipei，只會儲存 Taipei 單一個標籤

en: shortcuts with multiple instances
zh_TW: 多個模組實例快速鍵控制

en: prefer focused instance
zh_TW: 選取中的模組優先

en: where multiple instances of a module are present, apply shortcuts to the instance that has focus
    if none are focused, the preferences below control rules that are followed (in order) to decide which module instance shortcuts will be applied to.
    note: blending shortcuts always apply to the focused instance
zh_TW: 有多個相同的模組實例時，快速鍵將作用在使用中的模組。
    如果沒有模組正在使用中，則依以下條件順序控制快速鍵應用於哪一個模組。
    注意：混合快速鍵永遠作用在使用中的模組

en: prefer expanded instances
zh_TW: 已展開的模組優先

en: if instances of the module are expanded, ignore collapsed instances
zh_TW: 如果模組實例中有已展開的，快速鍵將套用在該模組，並忽略未展開的模組

en: prefer enabled instances
zh_TW: 已啟用的模組優先

en: after applying the above rule, if instances of the module are active, ignore inactive instances
zh_TW: 當有模組實例處於啟用狀態，快速鍵會忽略其他未啟用的相同模組

en: prefer unmasked instances
zh_TW: 無遮罩控制的模組優先

en: after applying the above rules, if instances of the module are unmasked, ignore masked instances
zh_TW: 當有模組實例未使用遮罩，快速鍵會忽略其他有使用遮罩範圍的相同模組

en: selection order
zh_TW: 依模組順序

en: after applying the above rules, apply the shortcut based on its position in the pixelpipe
zh_TW: 根據模組的處理順序套用快速鍵

en: allow visual assignment to specific instances
zh_TW: 手動控制特定模組

en: when multiple instances are present on an image this allows shortcuts to be visually assigned to those specific instances
    otherwise shortcuts will always be assigned to the preferred instance
zh_TW: 允許將快速鍵直接分配給某些特定的模組實例
    未勾選時快速鍵將依以上設定套用

en: map / geolocalization view
zh_TW: 地圖 / 地理位置檢視

en: pretty print the image location
zh_TW: 顯示美觀的影像位置

en: show a more readable representation of the location in the image information module
zh_TW: 在「影像資訊」模組中顯示更易辨讀的地理位置

en: slideshow view
zh_TW: 影像輪播

en: waiting time between each picture in slideshow
zh_TW: 每張影像之間的間隔時間

en: do not set the 'uncategorized' entry for tags
zh_TW: 不要設定未分類標籤

en: do not set the 'uncategorized' entry for tags which do not have children
zh_TW: 不要為沒有子標籤的標籤設定「未分類」類別

en: tags case sensitivity
zh_TW: 標籤區分大小寫

en: tags case sensitivity. without the Sqlite ICU extension, insensitivity works only for the 26 latin letters
zh_TW: 設定標籤是否區分大小寫，僅限於 26 個英文字母

en: number of collections to be stored
zh_TW: 紀錄的相冊數量

en: the number of recent collections to store and show in this list
zh_TW: 要在最近用過的相冊中記錄和顯示的數量

en: hide the history button and show a specific module instead
zh_TW: 顯示「最近用過的相冊」模組

en: hide the history button and show the recent collections module instead
zh_TW: 隱藏歷史紀錄按鈕，顯示舊版「最近用過的相冊」模組

en: number of folder levels to show in lists
zh_TW: 顯示的資料夾層數

en: the number of folder levels to show in film roll names, starting from the right
zh_TW: 指定底片卷名稱之前要顯示的資料夾層數

en: sort film rolls by
zh_TW: 底片卷排列順序

[ctx: preferences]
en: chronological
zh_TW: 依時序排列

en: sets the collections-list order for film rolls
zh_TW: 設置底片卷的順序依「資料夾」（檔案路徑）或「影像識別碼」（匯入底片的日期）

en: sort collection descending
zh_TW: 降序排列相冊

en: sort the following collections in descending order: 'film roll' by folder, 'folder', 'times' (e.g. 'capture date')
zh_TW: 以降序方式排列以下項目：「底片卷」、「資料夾」、「時間」

en: prefer a history button in the collections module
zh_TW: 使用「歷史紀錄」按鈕

en: hide this module and instead access collections history with a button in the collections module
zh_TW: 隱藏這個模組，使用相冊模組裡的「歷史紀錄」按鈕來套用過去的設定

en: suggested tags level of confidence
zh_TW: 建議標籤的可信度

en: level of confidence to include the tag in the suggestions list, 0: all associated tags, 99: 99% matching associated tags, 100: no matching tag to show only recent tags (faster)
zh_TW: 自動建議標籤清單的可信度
    0：顯示所有關聯的標籤
    99：以 99% 的可信度匹配標籤
    100：不可能達到的水準，因此不會顯示符合的標籤，而是最近使用的標籤

en: number of recently attached tags
zh_TW: 最近使用的標籤數量

en: number of recently attached tags which are included in the suggestions list. the value `-1' disables the recent list
zh_TW: 建議標籤列表要顯示的最近使用標籤數量，「-1」會停用此功能

en: lens shift (vertical)
zh_TW: 鏡頭垂直平移

en: lens shift (horizontal)
zh_TW: 鏡頭水平平移

en: shear
zh_TW: 對角剪切變形

note: focal length
en: focal length
zh_TW: 鏡頭焦距

en: crop factor
zh_TW: 裁切係數

en: lens dependence
zh_TW: 依賴於鏡頭特性

en: aspect adjust
zh_TW: 長寬比調整

en: lens model
zh_TW: 鏡頭型號

en: automatic cropping
zh_TW: 自動裁切

en: generic
zh_TW: 通用

en: specific
zh_TW: 特定

note: DEVELOP_MASK_DISABLED
en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: largest area
zh_TW: 最大面積

en: original format
zh_TW: 原始比例

en: fusion
zh_TW: 曝光融合

en: exposure shift
zh_TW: 曝光偏移

en: exposure bias
zh_TW: 曝光補償

en: preserve colors
zh_TW: 保留色彩

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: luminance
zh_TW: 亮度

en: max RGB
zh_TW: RGB 最大值

en: average RGB
zh_TW: RGB 平均值

en: sum RGB
zh_TW: RGB 加總值

en: norm RGB
zh_TW: RGB 範數

en: basic power
zh_TW: 基礎乘冪

en: black level correction
zh_TW: 黒點修正

en: highlight compression
zh_TW: 亮部壓縮

en: middle gray
zh_TW: 中灰

en: midtone range
zh_TW: 中間調範圍

en: bilateral grid
zh_TW: 雙邊網格

en: local laplacian filter
zh_TW: 局部拉普拉斯

en: blur type
zh_TW: 模糊類型

en: blur radius
zh_TW: 模糊半徑

en: diaphragm blades
zh_TW: 光圈葉片數量

en: concavity
zh_TW: 凹性（光圈形狀）

en: linearity
zh_TW: 線性（光圈形狀）

en: rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: curvature
zh_TW: 運動軌跡曲率

en: offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: lens
zh_TW: 鏡頭

en: motion
zh_TW: 動態模糊

en: gaussian
zh_TW: 高斯

en: aspect ratio
zh_TW: 寬高比

note: // portrait / landscape
en: orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: border size
zh_TW: 外框尺寸

en: horizontal offset
zh_TW: 水平偏移

en: vertical offset
zh_TW: 垂直偏移

en: frame line size
zh_TW: 框線尺寸

en: frame line offset
zh_TW: 框線偏移

en: basis
zh_TW: 基於

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: portrait
zh_TW: 直式

en: landscape
zh_TW: 橫式

en: width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: height
zh_TW: 高度

en: shorter
zh_TW: 短邊

en: longer
zh_TW: 長邊

en: avoid colorshift
zh_TW: 避免色偏

en: iterations
zh_TW: 循環次數

en: once
zh_TW: 一次

en: twice
zh_TW: 二次

en: three times
zh_TW: 三次

en: four times
zh_TW: 四次

en: five times
zh_TW: 五次

en: guide
zh_TW: 參考色版

en: radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: strength
zh_TW: 強度

en: correction mode
zh_TW: 校正模式

en: very large chromatic aberration
zh_TW: 非常嚴重的色像差

en: red
zh_TW: 紅

en: green
zh_TW: 綠

en: blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: darken only
zh_TW: 僅變暗

en: brighten only
zh_TW: 僅變亮

en: input blur radius
zh_TW: 輸入模糊半徑

en: pixellation radius
zh_TW: 馬賽克尺寸

en: output blur radius
zh_TW: 輸出模糊半徑

en: noise level
zh_TW: 雜訊強度

en: normalize channels
zh_TW: 歸一化色版

en: F source
zh_TW: 螢光燈光源（CIE F ）

en: LED source
zh_TW: LED 光源

en: gamut compression
zh_TW: 色域壓縮

en: clip negative RGB from gamut
zh_TW: 裁切 RGB 負值

en: saturation algorithm
zh_TW: 飽和度算法

en: same as pipeline (D50)
zh_TW: 不做色彩適應轉換

en: A (incandescent)
zh_TW: CIE A（鎢絲燈）

en: D (daylight)
zh_TW: CIE D（日光）

en: E (equi-energy)
zh_TW: CIE E（等能光源）

en: F (fluorescent)
zh_TW: CIE F（螢光燈）

en: LED (LED light)
zh_TW: LED

en: Planckian (black body)
zh_TW: 普朗克（黑體輻射）

en: custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: (AI) detect from image surfaces...
zh_TW: （智慧偵測）從影像的平滑區域偵測…

en: (AI) detect from image edges...
zh_TW: （智慧偵測）從影像的邊緣區域偵測…

en: as shot in camera
zh_TW: 相機的白平衡設定

en: F1 (Daylight 6430 K) – medium CRI
zh_TW: F1 （6430 K – 中演色性）

en: F2 (Cool White 4230 K) – medium CRI
zh_TW: F2 （4230 K – 中演色性）

en: F3 (White 3450 K) – medium CRI
zh_TW: F3 （3450 K – 中演色性）

en: F4 (Warm White 2940 K) – medium CRI
zh_TW: F4 （2940 K – 中演色性）

en: F5 (Daylight 6350 K) – medium CRI
zh_TW: F5 （6350 K – 中演色性）

en: F6 (Lite White 4150 K) – medium CRI
zh_TW: F6 （4150 K – 中演色性）

en: F7 (D65 simulator 6500 K) – high CRI
zh_TW: F7 （D65 人造日光 – 高演色性）

en: F8 (D50 simulator 5000 K) – high CRI
zh_TW: F8 （D50 人造日光 – 高演色性）

en: F9 (Cool White Deluxe 4150 K) – high CRI
zh_TW: F9 （4150 K – 高演色性）

en: F10 (Tuned RGB 5000 K) – low CRI
zh_TW: F10 （5000K – 低演色性）

en: F11 (Tuned RGB 4000 K) – low CRI
zh_TW: F11 （4000K – 低演色性）

en: F12 (Tuned RGB 3000 K) – low CRI
zh_TW: F12 （3000K – 低演色性）

en: B1 (Blue 2733 K)
zh_TW: LED B1 （藍光 2733 K）

en: B2 (Blue 2998 K)
zh_TW: LED B2 （藍光 2998 K）

en: B3 (Blue 4103 K)
zh_TW: LED B3 （藍光 4103 K）

en: B4 (Blue 5109 K)
zh_TW: LED B4 （藍光 5109 K）

en: B5 (Blue 6598 K)
zh_TW: LED B5 （藍光 6598 K）

en: BH1 (Blue-Red hybrid 2851 K)
zh_TW: LED BH1 （紅藍混合 2851 K）

en: RGB1 (RGB 2840 K)
zh_TW: LED RGB1（三色光 2840 K）

en: V1 (Violet 2724 K)
zh_TW: LED V1（紫光 2724 K）

en: V2 (Violet 4070 K)
zh_TW: LED V2（紫光 4070 K）

en: linear Bradford (ICC v4)
zh_TW: 線性 Bradford（ICC 標準）

en: CAT16 (CIECAM16)
zh_TW: CAT16（CIECAM16）

en: non-linear Bradford
zh_TW: 非線性 Bradford

en: none (bypass)
zh_TW: 無（不轉換）

en: version 1 (2020)
zh_TW: 版本 1（2020）

en: version 2 (2021)
zh_TW: 版本 2（2021）

en: version 3 (Apr 2021)
zh_TW: 版本 3（2021 四月）

en: left
zh_TW: 左

en: top
zh_TW: 上

en: right
zh_TW: 右

en: bottom
zh_TW: 下

en: input saturation
zh_TW: 輸入飽和度

en: contrast fulcrum
zh_TW: 對比度中心點

en: output saturation
zh_TW: 輸出飽和度

en: lift, gamma, gain (ProPhoto RGB)
zh_TW: 提升、伽瑪、增益（ProPhoto 線性）

en: slope, offset, power (ProPhoto RGB)
zh_TW: 斜率、偏移、乘冪（ProPhoto 線性）

en: lift, gamma, gain (sRGB)
zh_TW: 提升、伽瑪、增益（sRGB）

en: chroma
zh_TW: 彩度

en: hue
zh_TW: 色相

en: shadows fall-off
zh_TW: 暗部過渡

en: white fulcrum
zh_TW: 參考白色點

en: highlights fall-off
zh_TW: 亮部過渡

en: shadows
zh_TW: 暗部

en: highlights
zh_TW: 亮部

en: global chroma
zh_TW: 整體彩度

en: mid-tones
zh_TW: 中間調

en: global saturation
zh_TW: 整體飽和度

en: hue shift
zh_TW: 色相偏移

en: global brilliance
zh_TW: 整體明亮度

en: mask middle-gray fulcrum
zh_TW: 遮罩中灰點

en: global vibrance
zh_TW: 整體自然飽和度

en: contrast gray fulcrum
zh_TW: 對比度中灰點

en: contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: saturation formula
zh_TW: 飽和度公式

en: green-magenta contrast
zh_TW: 綠色 - 紅色 對比

en: blue-yellow contrast
zh_TW: 藍色 - 黃色 對比

en: gamut clipping
zh_TW: 色域剪裁

en: Adobe RGB (compatible)
zh_TW: Adobe RGB（相容）

en: linear Rec709 RGB
zh_TW: 線性 Rec. 709

en: linear Rec2020 RGB
zh_TW: 線性 Rec. 2020

en: source mix
zh_TW: 原始影像混合

en: number of clusters
zh_TW: 色板數量

en: color dominance
zh_TW: 色彩強度

en: histogram equalization
zh_TW: 亮度調整

en: spatial extent
zh_TW: 距離範圍

en: range extent
zh_TW: 亮度範圍

en: saturated colors
zh_TW: 飽和色彩

en: select by
zh_TW: 橫坐標選項

note: mix slider
en: mix
zh_TW: 混合

en: process mode
zh_TW: 處理模式

en: lightness
zh_TW: 明度

en: smooth
zh_TW: 平滑

en: strong
zh_TW: 強烈

en: edge detection radius
zh_TW: 邊緣偵測半徑

en: threshold
zh_TW: 臨界值

en: operation mode
zh_TW: 操作模式

en: global average (fast)
zh_TW: 全體平均（快速）

en: local average (slow)
zh_TW: 局部平均（緩慢）

en: static threshold (fast)
zh_TW: 固定門檻（快）

en: match greens
zh_TW: 匹配綠色

en: edge threshold
zh_TW: 邊緣偵測門檻

en: color smoothing
zh_TW: 色彩平滑

en: method
zh_TW: 方法

en: LMMSE refine
zh_TW: LMMSE 加強

en: dual threshold
zh_TW: 雙演算法門檻

en: disabled
zh_TW: 不使用

en: local average
zh_TW: 局部平均

en: full average
zh_TW: 整體平均

en: full and local average
zh_TW: 整體和局部平均

en: RCD + VNG4
zh_TW: 雙算法：RCD + VNG4

en: AMaZE + VNG4
zh_TW: 雙算法：AMaZE + VNG4

en: passthrough (monochrome)
zh_TW: 直通不去馬賽克

en: photosite color (debug)
zh_TW: 感光元件濾片色彩

note: history
en: basic
zh_TW: 基本

en: median
zh_TW: 中位數

en: 3x median
zh_TW: 三次中位數

en: refine & medians
zh_TW: 改良和中位數

en: 2x refine + medians
zh_TW: 二次改良與中位數

en: patch size
zh_TW: 色塊尺寸

en: search radius
zh_TW: 搜尋距離

en: preserve shadows
zh_TW: 保留暗部

en: bias correction
zh_TW: 色偏修正

en: scattering
zh_TW: 分散色塊

en: central pixel weight
zh_TW: 中央像素加權

en: adjust autoset parameters
zh_TW: 調整自動設定參數

en: whitebalance-adaptive transform
zh_TW: 白平衡適應轉換

en: fix various bugs in algorithm
zh_TW: 修復演算法中的各種錯誤

en: upgrade profiled transform
zh_TW: 升級分析轉換

en: color mode
zh_TW: 色彩模式

en: non-local means
zh_TW: 非局部平均值（進階手動）

en: non-local means auto
zh_TW: 非局部平均值（精簡自動）

en: wavelets
zh_TW: 小波變換（進階手動）

en: wavelets auto
zh_TW: 小波變換（精簡自動）

en: compute variance
zh_TW: 計算變異數

note: two more sharpness (standard & strong)
en: sharpness
zh_TW: 銳利度

en: radius span
zh_TW: 延伸半徑

en: edge sensitivity
zh_TW: 邊緣偵測靈敏度

en: 1st order anisotropy
zh_TW: 一階異向性

en: 2nd order anisotropy
zh_TW: 二階異向性

en: 3rd order anisotropy
zh_TW: 三階異向性

en: 4th order anisotropy
zh_TW: 四階異向性

en: luminance masking threshold
zh_TW: 亮度遮罩門檻

en: 1st order speed
zh_TW: 一階速度

en: 2nd order speed
zh_TW: 二階速度

en: 3rd order speed
zh_TW: 三階速度

en: 4th order speed
zh_TW: 四階速度

en: central radius
zh_TW: 中心半徑

en: damping
zh_TW: 減震

en: random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Floyd-Steinberg 1-bit B&W
zh_TW: Floyd-Steinberg 1 位元 黑白

en: Floyd-Steinberg 1-bit RGB
zh_TW: Floyd-Steinberg 1 位元 RGB

en: Floyd-Steinberg 2-bit gray
zh_TW: Floyd-Steinberg 2 位元 灰階

en: Floyd-Steinberg 2-bit RGB
zh_TW: Floyd-Steinberg 2 位元 RGB

en: Floyd-Steinberg 4-bit gray
zh_TW: Floyd-Steinberg 4 位元 灰階

en: Floyd-Steinberg 4-bit RGB
zh_TW: Floyd-Steinberg 4 位元 RGB

en: Floyd-Steinberg 8-bit RGB
zh_TW: Floyd-Steinberg 8 位元 RGB

en: Floyd-Steinberg 16-bit RGB
zh_TW: Floyd-Steinberg 16 位元 RGB

en: Floyd-Steinberg auto
zh_TW: Floyd-Steinberg 自動

en: posterize 2 levels per channel
zh_TW: 色調分離：每個色版 2 階

en: posterize 3 levels per channel
zh_TW: 色調分離：每個色版 3 階

en: posterize 4 levels per channel
zh_TW: 色調分離：每個色版 4 階

en: posterize 5 levels per channel
zh_TW: 色調分離：每個色版 5 階

en: posterize 6 levels per channel
zh_TW: 色調分離：每個色版 6 階

en: posterize 7 levels per channel
zh_TW: 色調分離：每個色版 7 階

en: posterize 8 levels per channel
zh_TW: 色調分離：每個色版 8 階

en: percentile
zh_TW: 百分位數

en: target level
zh_TW: 目標曝光

en: compensate exposure bias
zh_TW: 補償曝光修正

en: manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: middle gray luminance
zh_TW: 中灰亮度

en: black relative exposure
zh_TW: 黑點相對曝光

en: white relative exposure
zh_TW: 白點相對曝光

en: transition
zh_TW: 過渡

en: bloom ↔ reconstruct
zh_TW: 模糊 ↔ 清晰

en: gray ↔ colorful details
zh_TW: 灰階 ↔ 彩色

en: structure ↔ texture
zh_TW: 色塊 ↔ 紋理

en: dynamic range scaling
zh_TW: 動態範圍縮放

en: target middle gray
zh_TW: 輸出中灰色亮度

en: target black luminance
zh_TW: 輸出黑點亮度

en: target white luminance
zh_TW: 輸出白點亮度

en: hardness
zh_TW: 冪函數曲線硬度

en: extreme luminance saturation
zh_TW: 極端亮度的飽和度

en: shadows ↔ highlights balance
zh_TW: 陰影 ↔ 亮部平衡

en: add noise in highlights
zh_TW: 增加亮部的雜訊

en: preserve chrominance
zh_TW: 保留彩度

en: color science
zh_TW: 色彩科學

en: auto adjust hardness
zh_TW: 自動調整曲線硬度

en: use custom middle-gray values
zh_TW: 使用自訂的中灰階調

en: iterations of high-quality reconstruction
zh_TW: 高品質循環運算亮部重建

en: type of noise
zh_TW: 雜訊類型

en: contrast in shadows
zh_TW: 暗部對比

en: contrast in highlights
zh_TW: 亮部對比

en: compensate output ICC profile black point
zh_TW: 補償輸出 ICC 描述檔的黑點

en: spline handling
zh_TW: 平滑曲線處理

en: enable highlight reconstruction
zh_TW: 啟用亮部重建

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: luminance Y
zh_TW: 亮度 Y

en: RGB power norm
zh_TW: RGB 乘冪範數

en: RGB euclidean norm (legacy)
zh_TW: RGB 歐基里德距離（舊版）

en: RGB euclidean norm
zh_TW: RGB 歐基里德距離

en: uniform
zh_TW: 均勻分布

en: poissonian
zh_TW: 帕松

en: hard
zh_TW: 強烈

en: soft
zh_TW: 柔和

en: safe
zh_TW: 安全

en: bias
zh_TW: 偏移

en: target
zh_TW: 目標

en: reinhard
zh_TW: 萊茵哈德

en: filmic
zh_TW: 底片式階調

en: drago
zh_TW: Drago

en: density
zh_TW: 濃度

en: saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: coarseness
zh_TW: 粗糙度

en: mid-tones bias
zh_TW: 中間調修正

en: clipping threshold
zh_TW: 過曝剪裁門檻

en: diameter of reconstruction
zh_TW: 重建直徑

en: candidating
zh_TW: 候選

en: combine
zh_TW: 合併

en: rebuild
zh_TW: 重建

en: inpaint a flat color
zh_TW: 單色修復

en: inpaint opposed
zh_TW: 對立色版修復

en: reconstruct in LCh
zh_TW: LCh 重建亮部

en: clip highlights
zh_TW: 裁切亮部

en: segmentation based
zh_TW: 基於分段修復

en: guided laplacians
zh_TW: 導引拉普拉斯

en: reconstruct color
zh_TW: 重建亮部色彩

en: 2 px
zh_TW: 2 像素

en: 4 px
zh_TW: 4 像素

en: 8 px
zh_TW: 8 像素

en: 16 px
zh_TW: 16 像素

en: 32 px
zh_TW: 32 像素

en: 64 px
zh_TW: 64 像素

en: 128 px (slow)
zh_TW: 128 像素（慢）

en: 256 px (slow)
zh_TW: 256 像素（慢）

en: 512 px (very slow)
zh_TW: 512 像素（很慢）

en: 1024 px (very slow)
zh_TW: 1024 像素（非常慢）

en: 2048 px (insanely slow)
zh_TW: 2048 像素（非常慢）

en: 4096 px (insanely slow)
zh_TW: 4096 像素（超級慢）

en: flat generic
zh_TW: 平坦通用

en: small segments
zh_TW: 小分段

en: large segments
zh_TW: 大分段

en: flat small segments
zh_TW: 平坦小分段

en: flat large segments
zh_TW: 平坦大分段

en: contrast boost
zh_TW: 對比度增強

en: mark fixed pixels
zh_TW: 在影像上標示被修復的像素

en: detect by 3 neighbors
zh_TW: 熱壞點的標準由 4 個減至 3 個周邊像素

en: correction method
zh_TW: 校正模式

note: Page CORRECTIONS
en: corrections
zh_TW: 校正項目

note: mode choice
en: mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: target geometry
zh_TW: 幾何校正方式

en: TCA overwrite
zh_TW: 手動設定橫向色像差

en: TCA red
zh_TW: 紅色橫向色像差

en: TCA blue
zh_TW: 藍色橫向色像差

en: distortion
zh_TW: 變形

en: vignetting
zh_TW: 暗角

en: scale fine-tune
zh_TW: 縮放微調

en: image scale
zh_TW: 影像比例

en: steepness
zh_TW: 暗角量

en: embedded metadata
zh_TW: 檔案內嵌的數據

en: Lensfun database
zh_TW: Lensfun 資料庫

en: only manual vignette
zh_TW: 僅手動暗角

note: get nice text for bounds Side-border hide/show
en: all
zh_TW: 全部

en: distortion & TCA
zh_TW: 變形和橫向色像差

en: distortion & vignetting
zh_TW: 變形和暗角

en: TCA & vignetting
zh_TW: 橫向色像差和暗角

en: only distortion
zh_TW: 僅變形

en: only TCA
zh_TW: 僅橫向色像差

en: only vignetting
zh_TW: 僅暗角

en: correct
zh_TW: 校正

en: distort
zh_TW: 變形

en: rectilinear
zh_TW: 拉直

en: fisheye
zh_TW: 魚眼

en: panoramic
zh_TW: 全景

en: equirectangular
zh_TW: 等距長方投影（球形全景圖）

en: orthographic
zh_TW: 正投影

en: stereographic
zh_TW: 立體投影

en: equisolid angle
zh_TW: 等立體角投影

en: Thoby fisheye
zh_TW: Thoby 魚眼

en: invalidated
zh_TW: 清除

note: move left/right/up/down
en: move
zh_TW: 移動

en: line
zh_TW: 線條

en: curve
zh_TW: 曲線

en: blue shift
zh_TW: 藍色偏移

en: soften with
zh_TW: 柔化

en: order 0
zh_TW: 0 階

en: order 1
zh_TW: 1 階

en: order 2
zh_TW: 2 階

en: bilateral filter
zh_TW: 雙邊濾波器

en: application color space
zh_TW: 執行轉換的色彩空間

en: gamma Rec709 RGB
zh_TW: 非線性 Rec. 709

en: linear ProPhoto RGB
zh_TW: 線性 ProPhoto RGB

en: tetrahedral
zh_TW: 四面體

en: trilinear
zh_TW: 三次線性

en: pyramid
zh_TW: 金字塔

en: film stock
zh_TW: 底片種類

en: scan exposure bias
zh_TW: 掃描 / 翻拍曝光偏差

en: paper black (density correction)
zh_TW: 紙張黑點（濃度修正）

en: paper grade (gamma)
zh_TW: 紙張階調（伽馬）

en: paper gloss (specular highlights)
zh_TW: 紙張光澤（亮部剪裁）

en: print exposure adjustment
zh_TW: 列印曝光調整

en: black and white film
zh_TW: 黑白底片

en: color film
zh_TW: 彩色底片

en: tint hue
zh_TW: 色偏色相

en: tint purity
zh_TW: 色偏純度

en: red hue
zh_TW: 紅色色相

en: red purity
zh_TW: 紅色純度

en: green hue
zh_TW: 綠色色相

en: green purity
zh_TW: 綠色純度

en: blue hue
zh_TW: 藍色色相

en: blue purity
zh_TW: 藍色純度

en: dynamic range
zh_TW: 動態範圍

en: middle gray luma
zh_TW: 中灰亮度

en: safety factor
zh_TW: 安全係數

en: logarithmic
zh_TW: 對數（log）

en: gamma
zh_TW: 伽瑪（gamma）

en: noise threshold
zh_TW: 雜訊門檻

en: crop left
zh_TW: 裁切左側

en: crop top
zh_TW: 裁切上方

en: crop right
zh_TW: 裁切右側

en: crop bottom
zh_TW: 裁切下方

en: black level
zh_TW: 黑色位準

en: white point
zh_TW: 白色位準

en: flat field correction
zh_TW: 平場校正

en: embedded GainMap
zh_TW: 已嵌入 GainMap

note: exposure
en: exposure
zh_TW: 曝光

en: fill mode
zh_TW: 填色模式

en: brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: max_iter
zh_TW: 最高循環次數

en: unused
zh_TW: 未使用

en: clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: heal
zh_TW: 修復

en: blur
zh_TW: 模糊

en: fill
zh_TW: 填色

en: bilateral
zh_TW: 雙邊濾波

en: erase
zh_TW: 擦除

en: color
zh_TW: 色彩

en: compensate middle gray
zh_TW: 顯示符合視覺感知的灰階亮度座標

en: RGB, linked channels
zh_TW: RGB 連動調整

en: RGB, independent channels
zh_TW: RGB 獨立調整

en: white point adjustment
zh_TW: 白點調整

en: shadows color adjustment
zh_TW: 暗部色彩調整

en: highlights color adjustment
zh_TW: 亮部色彩調整

en: skew
zh_TW: 偏移

en: target white
zh_TW: 目標白點

en: target black
zh_TW: 目標黑點

en: color processing
zh_TW: 色彩處理

en: preserve hue
zh_TW: 維持色相

en: red attenuation
zh_TW: 紅色衰減

en: red rotation
zh_TW: 紅色色相旋轉

en: green attenuation
zh_TW: 綠色衰減

en: green rotation
zh_TW: 綠色色相旋轉

en: blue attenuation
zh_TW: 藍色衰減

en: blue rotation
zh_TW: 藍色色相旋轉

en: recover purity
zh_TW: 恢復色彩純度

en: base primaries
zh_TW: 基礎原色

en: per channel
zh_TW: 個別色版

en: RGB ratio
zh_TW: RGB 比例

en: work profile
zh_TW: 工作空間描述檔

en: Rec2020
zh_TW: Rec. 2020

en: color space
zh_TW: 色彩空間

en: Lab, linked channels
zh_TW: L*a*b* 連動調整

en: Lab, independent channels
zh_TW: L*a*b* 獨立調整

en: XYZ, linked channels
zh_TW: XYZ 連動調整

en: blacks
zh_TW: 黑色

en: deep shadows
zh_TW: 深陰影

en: light shadows
zh_TW: 淺陰影

en: dark highlights
zh_TW: 中亮部

en: whites
zh_TW: 白色

en: speculars
zh_TW: 反射光點

en: smoothing diameter
zh_TW: 模糊直徑

en: edges refinement/feathering
zh_TW: 邊緣追蹤或羽化

en: mask quantization
zh_TW: 遮罩量化

en: mask contrast compensation
zh_TW: 階調遮罩亮度調整

en: mask exposure compensation
zh_TW: 階調遮罩對比調整

en: luminance estimator
zh_TW: 亮度評估法

en: filter diffusion
zh_TW: 濾波擴散

en: averaged guided filter
zh_TW: 導引濾波器平均

en: guided filter
zh_TW: 導引濾波器

en: averaged EIGF
zh_TW: 無關曝光的導引濾波器平均

en: EIGF
zh_TW: 無關曝光的導引濾波器

en: RGB average
zh_TW: RGB 平均

en: HSL lightness
zh_TW: HSL 明度

en: HSV value / RGB max
zh_TW: HSV 亮度 / RGB 最大

en: RGB sum
zh_TW: RGB 總和

en: RGB geometric mean
zh_TW: RGB 幾何平均

en: contrast compression
zh_TW: 壓縮對比

en: vibrance
zh_TW: 自然飽和度

en: fall-off start
zh_TW: 失光起點

en: fall-off radius
zh_TW: 漸暗範圍

en: horizontal center
zh_TW: 水平中心點

en: vertical center
zh_TW: 垂直中心點

en: automatic ratio
zh_TW: 自動比例

en: width/height ratio
zh_TW: 寬 / 高比例

en: shape
zh_TW: 形狀

en: 8-bit output
zh_TW: 8 位元輸出

en: 16-bit output
zh_TW: 16 位元輸出

en: x offset
zh_TW: 水平偏移

en: y offset
zh_TW: 垂直偏移

en: scale on
zh_TW: 縮放依

en: scale marker to
zh_TW: 縮放浮水印至

en: scale marker reference
zh_TW: 縮放浮水印尺寸依據

en: image
zh_TW: 影像

en: larger border
zh_TW: 長邊

en: smaller border
zh_TW: 短邊

en: advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: image width
zh_TW: 影像寬度

en: image height
zh_TW: 影像高度

en: larger image border
zh_TW: 影像長邊

en: smaller image border
zh_TW: 影像短邊

en: marker width
zh_TW: 浮水印寬度

en: marker height
zh_TW: 浮水印高度

en: developers
zh_TW: 開發者

en: translators
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: contributors
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: rawspeed contributors
zh_TW: rawspeed 貢獻者

en: integration contributors
zh_TW: 集成貢獻者

en: Virtual Lighttable and Darkroom
zh_TW: 虛擬燈箱與暗房

en: Organize and develop images from digital cameras
zh_TW: 整理和顯影來自數位相機的影像

note: TRANSLATORS: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: graphics;photography;raw;
zh_TW: 圖形、攝影、RAW 檔

en: darktable manages your digital negatives in a database and lets you view them through a lighttable. It also enables you to develop raw images and enhance them in a darkroom.
zh_TW: darktable 使用資料庫管理你的數位負片。在「燈箱 LighTable」模式裡瀏覽照片，在「暗房 Darkroom」模式下編輯調整。

en: Other modes besides lighttable and darkroom are a map for geotagging, tethering, print and a slideshow.
zh_TW: 除了「燈箱 LightTable」和「暗房 Darkroom」這兩個主要模式之外，還有地圖、連機拍攝、列印（不適用於 windows）和影像輪播等功能。

en: darktable supports most modern cameras' raw formats, and does all of its processing at very high precision.
zh_TW: darktable 支援大多數現代相機的 RAW 格式，並以 32 bit float 精度執行內部運算

en: Virtual light table, showing a collection
zh_TW: 虛擬燈箱，顯示相冊

en: Virtual dark room with an opened image
zh_TW: 虛擬暗房，含一開啟影像

en: Virtual dark room, sharpening an image
zh_TW: 虛擬暗房，銳化影像

en: Show images on a map
zh_TW: 在地圖中顯示影像

en: Print your images
zh_TW: 列印影像

en: sliders
zh_TW: 滑桿

en: dropdowns
zh_TW: 下拉選單

en: buttons
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: button on
zh_TW: 按鈕開啟

en: button off
zh_TW: 按鈕關閉

en: button pressed
zh_TW: 按鈕已按下

en: not that many sliders
zh_TW: 沒有那麼多滑桿

en: not that many dropdowns
zh_TW: 沒有那麼多下拉選單

en: not that many buttons
zh_TW: 沒有那麼多按鈕

en: value
zh_TW: 值

en: button
zh_TW: 按鈕

en: force
zh_TW: 強度

en: zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: selection
zh_TW: 勾選

en: slider
zh_TW: 滑桿

en: dropdown
zh_TW: 下拉選單

en: _cancel
zh_TW: 取消（_C）

en: _save
zh_TW: 儲存（_S）

note: TODO: is the rank interesting, too?
en: average dE: %.02f
    max dE: %.02f
zh_TW: 平均 ΔE：%.02f
    最大 ΔE：%.02f

en: TODO: sorry, due to API restrictions we currently cannot set the BPP to
zh_TW: TODO：抱歉，由於 API 的限制，我們目前無法將 BPP 設為

en: unknown option for --hq
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    在 --hq 使用未知的選項

en: unknown option for --export_masks
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    在 --export_masks 使用未知的選項

en: unknown option for --upscale
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    在 --upscale 使用未知的選項

en: unknown option for --apply-custom-presets
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    在 --apply-custom-presets 使用未知的選項

en: too long ext for --out-ext
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    在 --out-ext 使用過長的附檔名

en: notice: input file or dir '%s' doesn't exist, skipping
zh_TW: ⚠️ 注意 ⚠️
    匯入的檔案或資料夾「%s」不存在，正在略過

en: incorrect ICC type for --icc-type: '%s'
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤的 ICC 類型「%s」⚠️

en: notice: ICC file '%s' doesn't exist, skipping
zh_TW: ⚠️ 注意 ⚠️
    ICC 檔案「%s」不存在，正在略過

en: incorrect ICC intent for --icc-intent: '%s'
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤的 ICC 轉換方式「%s」⚠️

en: warning: unknown option '%s'
zh_TW: ⚠️ 警告 ⚠️
    未知選項「%s」

en: error: input file and import opts specified! that's not supported!
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    不支援指定的輸入檔案和選項

en: notice: output location is a directory. assuming '%s/$(FILE_NAME).%s' output pattern
zh_TW: ⚠️ 注意 ⚠️
    匯出位置是一個目錄，預設使用「%s/$(FILE_NAME).%s」作為檔案名稱

note: output file exists or there's output ext specified and it's same as file...
en: output file already exists, it will get renamed
zh_TW: 輸出檔案已經存在，將重新命名

note: one of inputs was a failure, no prob
en: error: can't open folder %s
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法開啟「%s」資料夾

en: error: can't open file %s
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法打開「%s」檔案

en: no images to export, aborting
zh_TW: 沒有影像可以匯出，正在中止

en: error: can't open XMP file %s
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法打開 XMP 檔案「%s」

en: empty history stack
zh_TW: 刪除影像編輯紀錄

note: too long ext, no point in wasting time
en: too long output file extension: %s
zh_TW: 輸出檔案的副檔名「.%s」過長

note: no ext or empty ext, no point in wasting time
en: no output file extension given
zh_TW: 未指定輸出影像的副檔名

en: cannot find disk storage module. please check your installation, something seems to be broken.
zh_TW: 找不到磁碟儲存模組，請檢查軟體安裝是否正確，有些東西似乎壞了。

en: failed to get parameters from storage module, aborting export ...
zh_TW: 無法取得模組參數，正在中止匯出…

en: unknown extension '.%s'
zh_TW: 未知的副檔名「.%s」

en: failed to get parameters from format module, aborting export ...
zh_TW: 無法取得檔案格式參數，正在中止匯出…

en: camera `%s' on port `%s' error %s
    
    make sure your camera allows access and is not mounted otherwise
zh_TW: 連接埠「%2$s」上的相機「%1$s」發生「%3$s」錯誤
    
    確定已正確連接相機，並允許操作使用

en: failed to initialize `%s' on port `%s', likely causes are: locked by another application, no access to devices etc
zh_TW: 無法初始化連接埠「%2$s」上的「%1$s」，設備無法存取，可能已被其他程式占用

en: `%s' on port `%s' is not interesting because it supports neither tethering nor import
zh_TW: 連接埠「%2$s」上的相機「%1$s」不支援連機拍攝與匯入影像

en: camera `%s' on port `%s' disconnected while mounted
zh_TW: 相機「%1$s」的連接埠「%2$s」中斷

en: camera `%s' on port `%s' needs to be remounted
    make sure it allows access and is not mounted otherwise
zh_TW: 需要重新安裝在連接埠「%2$s」上上的相機「%1$s」
    
    確認已正確連接相機，並且未被其他程式占用

en: too much time to update aspect ratio for the collection
zh_TW: 更新相冊長寬比例的時間太長

en: film roll
zh_TW: 底片卷

en: folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: camera
zh_TW: 相機

en: tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: capture date
zh_TW: 拍攝日期

en: capture time
zh_TW: 拍攝時間

en: import time
zh_TW: 匯入日期

en: modification time
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: export time
zh_TW: 匯出日期

en: print time
zh_TW: 列印日期

en: history
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: color label
zh_TW: 色彩標籤

note: iso
en: ISO
zh_TW: ISO 感光度

note: aperture
en: aperture
zh_TW: 光圈

en: filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: geotagging
zh_TW: 地理標籤

en: grouping
zh_TW: 群組

en: local copy
zh_TW: 本機備份

en: module
zh_TW: 模組

en: module order
zh_TW: 模組順序

en: range rating
zh_TW: 評分範圍

en: rating
zh_TW: 評分

en: search
zh_TW: 關鍵字搜尋

en: yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: purple
zh_TW: 紫色

en: auto applied
zh_TW: 已自動套用

en: altered
zh_TW: 已修改

en: not tagged
zh_TW: 無標籤

en: tagged
zh_TW: 有標籤

en: tagged*
zh_TW: 有標籤*

note: local copy
en: not copied locally
zh_TW: 無本機備份副本

en: copied locally
zh_TW: 有本機備份副本

note: if its undefined
en: unnamed
zh_TW: 未命名

en: group leaders
zh_TW: 群組封面影像

en: group followers
zh_TW: 群組影像

en: not defined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: <b>%d</b> image (#<b>%d</b>) selected of <b>%d</b>
zh_TW: 已選擇 <b>%d</b> 張（第 <b>%d</b>張），共有 <b>%d</b> 張影像

en: <b>%d</b> image selected of <b>%d</b> | <b>%d</b> images selected of <b>%d</b>
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 <b>%d<b> 張，共 <b>%d<b> 張影像

en: gray
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Chinese
zh_TW: 華人

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰國人

en: Kurdish
zh_TW: 庫德族人

en: Caucasian
zh_TW: 白種人

en: African-American
zh_TW: 非裔美國人

en: Mexican
zh_TW: 墨西哥人

en: forearm
zh_TW: 前臂

en: forehead
zh_TW: 額頭

en: cheek
zh_TW: 臉頰

en: average %s skin tone
zh_TW: %s膚色平均值

note: 0° - pinkish red
en: deep purple
zh_TW: 深紫色

note: L = 10 %
en: fuchsia
zh_TW: 紫紅色

note: L = 30 %
en: medium magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅色

note: L = 50 %
en: violet pink
zh_TW: 粉紫色

note: L = 70 %
en: plum violet
zh_TW: 深紫紅色

note: 24° - red
en: dark red
zh_TW: 深紅色

en: crimson
zh_TW: 緋紅色

en: salmon
zh_TW: 粉橘色

en: pink
zh_TW: 粉紅色

note: 48° - orangy red
en: maroon
zh_TW: 深紅色

en: dark orange red
zh_TW: 深橘紅色

en: orange red
zh_TW: 橙紅色

en: coral
zh_TW: 珊瑚色

en: khaki
zh_TW: 卡其色

note: 72° - orange
en: brown
zh_TW: 棕色

en: chocolate
zh_TW: 巧克力色

en: dark gold
zh_TW: 淺棕色

en: gold
zh_TW: 金色

en: sandy brown
zh_TW: 淺橘色

note: 96° - yellow olive 120° - green 144° - blueish green
en: dark green
zh_TW: 深綠色

en: dark olive green
zh_TW: 深橄欖綠

en: olive
zh_TW: 橄欖綠

en: beige
zh_TW: 米色

en: forest green
zh_TW: 森林綠

en: olive drab
zh_TW: 橄欖黃

en: yellow green
zh_TW: 黃綠色

en: pale green
zh_TW: 淺綠色

en: lime green
zh_TW: 萊姆綠

note: 168° - greenish cyian
en: dark sea green
zh_TW: 深湖水綠

en: sea green
zh_TW: 湖水綠

en: teal
zh_TW: 藍綠色

en: light sea green
zh_TW: 淺湖水綠

en: turquoise
zh_TW: 淺藍綠色

note: 192° - cyan
en: dark slate gray
zh_TW: 冷灰色

en: light slate gray
zh_TW: 淺冷灰色

en: dark cyan
zh_TW: 暗青色

en: aqua
zh_TW: 水藍色

en: cyan
zh_TW: 青色

note: 216° - medium blue
en: navy blue
zh_TW: 海軍藍

en: deep sky blue
zh_TW: 深天空藍

en: aquamarine blue
zh_TW: 海藍色

note: 240° - blue and 264° - bluer than blue these are collapsed because CIE Lab 1976 sucks for blues 288° - more blue
en: dark blue
zh_TW: 深藍色

en: medium blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: azure blue
zh_TW: 天藍色

en: light sky blue
zh_TW: 淺天空藍

en: light blue
zh_TW: 淺藍色

note: 312° - violet
en: indigo
zh_TW: 靛藍色

en: dark violet
zh_TW: 深紫色

en: blue violet
zh_TW: 藍紫色

en: violet
zh_TW: 紫色

en: plum
zh_TW: 深紫色

en: dark magenta
zh_TW: 暗洋紅色

en: magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅色

en: lavender
zh_TW: 粉紫色

en: color not found
zh_TW: 找不到這個顏色

en: colorlabels set to %s
zh_TW: 設定色彩標籤為「%s」

en: all colorlabels removed
zh_TW: 全部的色彩標籤已刪除

en: clear
zh_TW: 刪除

en: export profile
zh_TW: 匯出用描述檔

en: softproof profile
zh_TW: 軟打樣描述檔

en: system display profile
zh_TW: 系統顯示描述檔

en: system display profile (second window)
zh_TW: 系統顯示描述檔（第二個視窗）

en: sRGB (web-safe)
zh_TW: sRGB（網頁兼容設定）

en: Rec709 RGB
zh_TW: Rec. 709

en: PQ Rec2020 RGB
zh_TW: PQ - Rec. 2020

en: HLG Rec2020 RGB
zh_TW: HLG - Rec. 2020

en: PQ P3 RGB
zh_TW: PQ - P3

en: HLG P3 RGB
zh_TW: HLG - P3

en: linear XYZ
zh_TW: 線性 XYZ

en: Lab
zh_TW: CIELAB

en: linear infrared BGR
zh_TW: 線性紅外線 BGR

en: BRG (for testing)
zh_TW: BRG（測試用）

en: profile `%s' not usable as histogram profile. it has been replaced by sRGB!
zh_TW: 描述檔「%s」無法用於直方圖顯示，已使用 sRGB 取代

en: embedded ICC profile
zh_TW: 嵌入的 ICC 描述檔

en: embedded matrix
zh_TW: 嵌入的矩陣

en: standard color matrix
zh_TW: 標準色彩矩陣

en: enhanced color matrix
zh_TW: 符合相機特性的增強色彩矩陣

en: vendor color matrix
zh_TW: 相機廠商提供的色彩矩陣

en: alternate color matrix
zh_TW: 備用色彩矩陣

en: BRG (experimental)
zh_TW: BRG（實驗性質）

en: PQ Rec2020
zh_TW: PQ - Rec. 2020

en: HLG Rec2020
zh_TW: HLG - Rec. 2020

en: PQ P3
zh_TW: PQ - P3

en: HLG P3
zh_TW: HLG - P3

en: file `%s' to print not found for image %d on `%s'
zh_TW: 找不到檔案「%s」，無法列印「%d」到「%s」

en: failed to create temporary file for printing options
zh_TW: 建立列印暫存檔失敗

en: printing on `%s' cancelled
zh_TW: 「%s」的列印工作已取消

en: error while printing `%s' on `%s'
zh_TW: 列印「%s」至「%s」時發生錯誤

en: printing `%s' on `%s'
zh_TW: 列印「%s」至「%s」

en: found strange path `%s'
zh_TW: 發現異常路徑「%s」

en: error loading directory `%s'
zh_TW: 載入資料夾「%s」時發生錯誤

en: file `%s' has unknown format!
zh_TW: 檔案「%s」使用未知的格式

en: error loading file `%s'
zh_TW: 載入檔案「%s」時發生錯誤

en: configuration information
zh_TW: 配置資訊

en: _show this information again
zh_TW: 下次仍顯示這個資訊（_S）

en: _understood
zh_TW: 了解（_U）

en: the RCD demosaicer has been defined as default instead of PPG because of better quality and performance.
zh_TW: 預設的去馬賽克演算法為 RCD，可提供更好的品質和性能，已取代舊的 PPG 算法

en: see preferences/darkroom/demosaicing for zoomed out darkroom mode
zh_TW: 請至「偏好設定 / 暗房 Darkroom」中查看縮小預覽的去馬賽克方式

en: the user interface and the underlying internals for tuning darktable performance have changed.
zh_TW: 用於調整 darktable 性能的使用者介面和底層內部元件已更改

en: you won't find headroom and friends any longer, instead in preferences/processing use:
zh_TW: 請改由「偏好設定 / 運算方法」中調整：

en: 1) darktable resources
zh_TW: 1） darktable 效能設定

en: 2) tune OpenCL performance
zh_TW: 2）調整 OpenCL 性能

en: some global config parameters relevant for OpenCL performance are not used any longer.
zh_TW: 某些與 OpenCL 性能相關的參數已經不再使用

en: instead you will find 'per device' data in 'cldevice_v5_canonical-name'. content is:
zh_TW: 相對地，可以在「cldevice_v5_canonical-name」中找到各設備數據如下：

en:  'avoid_atomics' 'micro_nap' 'pinned_memory' 'roundupwd' 'roundupht' 'eventhandles' 'async' 'disable' 'magic' 'advantage' 'unified'
zh_TW: 「avoid_atomics」「micro_nap」「pinned_memory」「roundupwd」「roundupht」「eventhandles」「async」「disable」「magic」「advantage」「unified」

en: you may tune as before except 'magic'
zh_TW: 除了「magic」之外，可以像以前一樣調整參數

en: your OpenCL compiler settings for all devices have been reset to default.
zh_TW: 所有設備的 OpenCL 編譯器設定都已重置為預設值

en: OpenCL global config parameters 'per device' data has been recreated with an updated name.
zh_TW: OpenCL 整體參數「每個設備」的設定已經依更新的名稱重新建立。

en: you will find 'per device' data in 'cldevice_v5_canonical-name'. content is:
zh_TW: 可以在「cldevice_v5_canonical-name」中找到各設備數據如下：

en: If you're using device names in 'opencl_device_priority' you should update them to the new names.
zh_TW: 如果在「opencl_device_priority」中使用設備名稱，你必須將其更新為新的名稱。

en: OpenCL 'per device' config data have been automatically extended by 'unified-fraction'.
zh_TW: OpenCL 的各設備分別設定已被自動拓展到所有設備

en: OpenCL 'per device' compiler settings might have been updated.
zh_TW: OpenCL 的個別裝置設定可能已變更

en: 
      Sorry, darktable could not be started (database is locked)
    
      How to solve this problem?
    
      1 - If another darktable instance is already open, 
          click cancel and either use that instance or close it before attempting to rerun darktable 
          (process ID <i><b>%d</b></i> created the database locks)
    
      2 - If you can't find a running instance of darktable, try restarting your session or your computer. 
          This will close all running programs and hopefully close the databases correctly. 
    
      3 - If you have done this or are certain that no other instances of darktable are running, 
          this probably means that the last instance was ended abnormally. 
          Click on the "delete database lock files" button to remove the files <i>data.db.lock</i> and <i>library.db.lock</i>.  
    
    
          <i><u>Caution!</u> Do not delete these files without first undertaking the above checks, 
          otherwise you risk generating serious inconsistencies in your database.</i>
zh_TW: 
    抱歉，darktable 無法啟動，因為資料庫被鎖定，如何解決這個問題：
    
    　一、如果已開啟另一個 darktable
    　　　取消並使用已開啟的 darktable，或是關閉後再重啟。
    　　　（處理程序 <i><b>%d</b></i> 造成資料庫鎖定）
    
    　二、如果找不到已執行的 darktable
    　　　嘗試登出或重開機，這會關閉所有正在執行的程式，並應能夠正確地關閉資料庫。
    
    　三、如果已完成以上動作並確定沒有其他 darktable 正在執行
    　　　這可能是因為上一次darktable 異常關閉，點擊「刪除資料庫鎖定檔案」按鈕以刪除「<i>data.db.lock</i>」和「<i>library.db.lock</i>」檔案。
    
    
    <i><u>⚠️ 注意！在未進行檢查前請勿刪除這些檔案，否則可能出現嚴重的資料庫不一致問題 ⚠️</u></i>

note: clang-format on
en: error starting darktable
zh_TW: 啟動 darktable 時發生錯誤

en: _delete database lock files
zh_TW: 刪除資料庫鎖定檔案（_D）

en: are you sure?
zh_TW: 確定？

en: 
    do you really want to delete the lock files?
zh_TW: 
    確定要刪除鎖定的檔案？

en: _no
zh_TW: 否（_N）

en: _yes
zh_TW: 是（_Y）

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: 
    successfully deleted the lock files.
    you can now restart darktable
zh_TW: 
    已成功刪除鎖定檔案
    現在可以重新啟動 darktable

en: _ok
zh_TW: 確定(_O）

en: error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: 
    at least one file could not be removed.
    you may try to manually delete the files <i>data.db.lock</i> and <i>library.db.lock</i>
    in folder <a href="file:///%s">%s</a>.
zh_TW: 
    至少有一個檔案無法刪除。
    嘗試手動刪除「<i>data.db.lock</i>」和「<i>library.db.lock</i>」，
    檔案位置 %s>%s，
    windows 路徑：「\Users\username\AppData\Local\darktable\」。

en: the database lock file contains a pid that seems to be alive in your system: %d
zh_TW: 資料庫鎖定檔案裡包含一個仍在運作中的程序：%d

en: the database lock file seems to be empty
zh_TW: 資料庫鎖定檔案內容似乎是空白的

en: error opening the database lock file for reading: %s
zh_TW: 開啟資料庫鎖定檔案內容時讀取錯誤： 「%s」

en: the database schema version of
    
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    is too new for this build of darktable (this means the database was created or upgraded by a newer darktable version)
zh_TW: <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    的資料庫架構版本太新
    
    這代表此資料庫是由更新版的 darktable 創建的

en: darktable - too new db version
zh_TW: darktable 資料庫版本太新

en: _quit darktable
zh_TW: 退出 darktable

note: the database has to be upgraded, let's ask user
en: the database schema has to be upgraded for
    
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    this might take a long time in case of a large database
    
    do you want to proceed or quit now to do a backup
zh_TW: 必須更新資料庫「%s」綱目
    
    資料庫內容較多時可能需要很長時間
    
    是否要繼續執行？或是關閉以手動進行備份

en: darktable - schema migration
zh_TW: darktable 資料庫綱目遷移

en: _close darktable
zh_TW: 關閉 darktable（_C）

en: _upgrade database
zh_TW: 更新資料庫（_U）

en: quick_check said:
    %s
zh_TW: 快速檢查結果：
    「%s」

en: darktable - error opening database
zh_TW: darktable 開啟資料庫時發生錯誤

en: _attempt restore
zh_TW: 嘗試恢復（_A）

en: _delete database
zh_TW: 刪除資料庫（_D）

en: do you want to close darktable now to manually restore
    the database from a backup, attempt an automatic restore
    from the most recent snapshot or delete the corrupted database
    and start with a new one?
zh_TW: 是否要關閉 darktable 從備份檔案中手動恢復資料庫？
    還是使用最近的資料庫備份自動恢復，
    或刪除已損壞的資料庫檔案並從頭開始？

en: do you want to close darktable now to manually restore
    the database from a backup or delete the corrupted database
    and start with a new one?
zh_TW: 是否要關閉 darktable 從備份檔案中手動恢復資料庫？
    或是刪除已損壞的資料庫檔案並從頭開始？

en: an error has occurred while trying to open the database from
    
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    it seems that the database is corrupted.
    %s%s
zh_TW: 嘗試開啟資料庫「%s」時出錯
    
    資料庫似乎已損壞
    %s%s

en: fast exposure independent guided filter failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    「快速無關曝光的導引濾波器」（fast EIGF）無法分配記憶體，請檢查記憶體設定

en: cannot read XMP file '%s': '%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取 XMP 檔案「%s」：「%s」

en: cannot write XMP file '%s': '%s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入 XMP 檔案「%s」：「%s」

en: fast guided filter failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    「快速導引濾波器」（fast guided filter）無法分配記憶體，請檢查記憶體設定

en: do you want to remove this empty directory? | do you want to remove these empty directories?
zh_TW[0]: 是否要刪除此空白資料夾？

en: remove empty directory? | remove empty directories?
zh_TW[0]: 刪除空白資料夾？

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: cannot remove film roll having local copies with non accessible originals
zh_TW: 不能移除這卷底片，因其含有無法存取原檔的本機備份副本

en: you need to copy history from an image before you paste it onto another
zh_TW: 需要先複製一張影像的編輯紀錄，然後才能套用在另一張影像上

en: orphaned image
zh_TW: 獨立影像

en: geo-location undone for %d image | geo-location undone for %d images
zh_TW[0]: 已復原 %d 張影像的地理位置

en: geo-location re-applied to %d image | geo-location re-applied to %d images
zh_TW[0]: 已重新套用 %d 張影像的地理位置

en: date/time undone for %d image | date/time undone for %d images
zh_TW[0]: 已復原 %d 張影像的日期與時間

en: date/time re-applied to %d image | date/time re-applied to %d images
zh_TW[0]: 已重新套用 %d 張影像的日期與時間

en: cannot access local copy `%s'
zh_TW: 無法存取本機備份副本「%s」

en: cannot write local copy `%s'
zh_TW: 無法寫入本機備份副本「%s」

en: error moving local copy `%s' -> `%s'
zh_TW: 移動本機備份副本「%s」至「%s」時出錯

en: error moving `%s': file not found
zh_TW: 移動「%s」時出錯：找不到檔案

en: error moving `%s' -> `%s': file exists
zh_TW: 移動「%s」至「%s」時出錯：已存在同名檔案

en: error moving `%s' -> `%s'
zh_TW: 移動「%s」至「%s」時出錯

en: cannot create local copy when the original file is not accessible.
zh_TW: 無法存取原始檔案時，不能建立本機備份副本

en: cannot create local copy.
zh_TW: 無法建立本機備份副本

en: cannot remove local copy when the original file is not accessible.
zh_TW: 無法存取原始檔案時，不能移除本機備份副本

en: %d local copy has been synchronized | %d local copies have been synchronized
zh_TW[0]: %d 張本機備份副本已同步

en: <b>WARNING</b>: camera is missing samples!
zh_TW: ⚠️ 警告 ⚠️
    缺少相機樣本

en: You must provide samples in <a href='https://raw.pixls.us/'>https://raw.pixls.us/</a>
zh_TW: 必須在 <a href=‘https://raw.pixls.us/‘>https://raw.pixls.us/</a> 上提供相機圖檔

en: for `%s' `%s'
    in as many format/compression/bit depths as possible
zh_TW: 盡可能提供更多「%s」「%s」不同格式 / 壓縮 / 位元深度的樣本圖檔

en: or the <b>RAW won't be readable</b> in next version.
zh_TW: 否則將無法在下一版本中讀取 RAW 檔

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: insufficient memory
zh_TW: 記憶體不足

en: this module was unable to allocate
    all of the memory required to process
    the image.  some or all processing
    has been skipped.
zh_TW: 記憶體無法滿足此模組運算所需
    部分或全部影像處理已略過

en: couldn't expand to a unique filename for session, please check your import session settings.
zh_TW: 無法為此工作分配不重複的檔案名稱，請檢查匯入影像的設定

en: requested session path not available. device not mounted?
zh_TW: 資料夾無法存取，請設備確認是否已正確連接

en: legacy
zh_TW: 傳統

en: darktable loads %s from
    <b>%s</b>
    or, if this directory does not exist, from
    <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的描述檔
    除預設描述檔外，darktable 從以下資料夾載入%s
    <b>%s</b>
    若沒有使用者資料夾，則載入軟體資料夾內的描述檔
    <b>%s</b>

note: clang-format off
en: creator
zh_TW: 創作者

en: publisher
zh_TW: 發布者

note: title
en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: description
zh_TW: 描述

en: rights
zh_TW: 版權

en: notes
zh_TW: 註釋

en: version name
zh_TW: 版本名稱

en: image id
zh_TW: 影像識別碼

en: image `%s' is not available!
zh_TW: 影像「%s」無法使用

en: generic poissonian
zh_TW: 通用帕松分布

en: noiseprofile file `%s' is not valid
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    「%s」雜訊描述檔無效

en: no working OpenCL library found
zh_TW: 沒有找到可用的 OpenCL 程式庫

en: platform detection failed. some possible causes:
      - OpenCL ICD (ocl-icd) missing,
      - previous OpenCL errors leading to blocked devices,
      - power management problems,
      - buggy drivers,
      - no OpenCL driver installed.
zh_TW: 平台偵測失敗，可能原因如下：
     - OpenCL ICD (ocl-icd) 遺失
     - 過去的 OpenCL 錯誤導致設備被阻擋
     - 能源管理設定問題
     - 有問題的驅動程式
     - 沒有安裝 OpenCL 驅動

en: no devices found for unknown platform
zh_TW: 沒有找到未知平台的設備

en: not enough memory for OpenCL devices
zh_TW: 沒有足夠的記憶體可供 OpenCL 設備使用

en: no OpenCL devices found
zh_TW: 沒有找到 OpenCL 設備

en: no suitable OpenCL devices found
zh_TW: 沒有找到適用的 OpenCL 設備

en: OpenCL initializing problem:
    %s
zh_TW: OpenCL 初始化問題：
    %s

en: OpenCL scheduling profile set to default, setup has changed
zh_TW: 恢復 OpenCL 設定成預設值，設定已變更

en: building OpenCL program %s for %s
zh_TW: 為 %2$s 建立 OpenCL 程式 %1$s

en: mm
zh_TW: 公釐

en: cm
zh_TW: 公分

en: inch
zh_TW: 英寸

en: A4
zh_TW: A4 - 21.0 x 29.7 公分

en: A3
zh_TW: A3 - 29.7 x 42.0 公分

en: Letter
zh_TW: Letter - 8.5 x 11 英寸

en: Legal
zh_TW: Legal - 8.5 x 14 英寸

en: GNOME Keyring backend is no longer supported. configure a different one
zh_TW: 不再支援 GNOME Keyring 後端，請設定其他程式

en: rejecting %d image | rejecting %d images
zh_TW[0]: 正在將 %d 張影像評分為不合格

en: applying rating %d to %d image | applying rating %d to %d images
zh_TW[0]: 套用評分 %d 給 %d 張影像

en: no images selected to apply rating
zh_TW: 沒有選取的影像可以套用評分

en: image rejected
zh_TW: 影像已評分為不合格

en: image rated to 0 star
zh_TW: 影像已評分為 0 顆星

en: image rated to %s
zh_TW: 影像已評分為「%s」顆星

en: select
zh_TW: 選取影像

en: upgrade
zh_TW: 評分升級

en: downgrade
zh_TW: 評分降級

en: zero
zh_TW: 零

en: one
zh_TW: 一

en: two
zh_TW: 二

en: three
zh_TW: 三

en: four
zh_TW: 四

en: five
zh_TW: 五

en: reject
zh_TW: 不合格

en: style with name '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 風格檔「%s」已存在

en: styles
zh_TW: 風格檔

en: style named '%s' successfully created
zh_TW: 已建立風格檔「%s」

en: no image selected!
zh_TW: 尚未選取影像

en: style %s successfully applied!
zh_TW: 已成功套用風格檔「%s」！

en: no images nor styles selected!
zh_TW: 尚未選取影像或風格檔

en: no styles selected!
zh_TW: 尚未選取風格檔

en: style successfully applied! | styles successfully applied!
zh_TW[0]: 風格檔套用成功

en: module `%s' version mismatch: %d != %d
zh_TW: 模組「 %s 」版本不匹配：%d≠%d

en: applied style `%s' on current image
zh_TW: 對目前影像套用風格檔「%s」

en: failed to overwrite style file for %s
zh_TW: 無法覆寫風格檔「%s」

en: style file for %s exists
zh_TW: 風格檔「%s」已存在

en: style %s was successfully imported
zh_TW: 風格檔「%s」已匯入

note: Failed to open file, clean up.
en: could not read file `%s'
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案「%s」

en: above sea level
zh_TW: 海拔

en: below sea level
zh_TW: 海平面下

en: m
zh_TW: 公尺

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

note: Column 1 - "make" of the camera. * Column 2 - "model" (use the "make" and "model" as provided by DCRaw). * Column 3 - WB name. * Column 4 - Fine tuning. MUST be in increasing order. 0 for no fine tuning. *	      It is enough to give only the extreme values, the other values *	      will be interpola
en: daylight
zh_TW: 晴天

note: Probably same as above:
en: direct sunlight
zh_TW: 陽光

en: cloudy
zh_TW: 多雲

note: "Shadows" should be switched to this:
en: shade
zh_TW: 陰天

en: incandescent
zh_TW: 白熾燈

en: incandescent warm
zh_TW: 暖調白熾燈

note: Same as "Incandescent":
en: tungsten
zh_TW: 鎢絲燈

en: fluorescent
zh_TW: 螢光燈

note: In Canon cameras and some newer Nikon cameras:
en: fluorescent high
zh_TW: 高色溫螢光燈

en: cool white fluorescent
zh_TW: 冷調螢光燈

en: warm white fluorescent
zh_TW: 暖調螢光燈

en: daylight fluorescent
zh_TW: 日光螢光燈

en: neutral fluorescent
zh_TW: 自然光螢光燈

en: white fluorescent
zh_TW: 白光螢光燈

note: In some newer Nikon cameras:
en: sodium-vapor fluorescent
zh_TW: 鈉氣燈

en: day white fluorescent
zh_TW: 晝光色螢光燈

en: high temp. mercury-vapor fluorescent
zh_TW: 汞蒸氣放電螢光燈

note: found in Nikon Coolpix P1000
en: high temp. mercury-vapor
zh_TW: 汞蒸氣放電燈

note: On Some Panasonic
en: D55
zh_TW: CIE D55

en: flash
zh_TW: 閃光燈

note: For Olympus with no real "Flash" preset:
en: flash (auto mode)
zh_TW: 閃光燈（自動模式）

en: evening sun
zh_TW: 傍晚的陽光

en: underwater
zh_TW: 水下

en: black & white
zh_TW: 黑白

en: spot WB
zh_TW: 點測量白平衡

en: manual WB
zh_TW: 手動白平衡

en: camera WB
zh_TW: 相機白平衡

en: auto WB
zh_TW: 自動白平衡

en: hold
zh_TW: 保持按壓

en: modifiers
zh_TW: 修飾鍵

[ctx: accel]
en: global
zh_TW: 全體

[ctx: accel]
en: views
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: accel]
en: thumbtable
zh_TW: 縮圖視窗

[ctx: accel]
en: utility modules
zh_TW: 工具模組

[ctx: accel]
en: format
zh_TW: 格式

[ctx: accel]
en: storage
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: accel]
en: processing modules
zh_TW: 編輯模組

[ctx: accel]
en: <blending>
zh_TW: <混合>

[ctx: accel]
en: Lua scripts
zh_TW: Lua 腳本

[ctx: accel]
en: fallbacks
zh_TW: 備用擴展快速鍵

[ctx: accel]
en: <focused>
zh_TW: <使用中>

en: show accels window
zh_TW: 顯示快速鍵視窗

en: working...
zh_TW: 處理中…

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced XMP → DB
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法將「%s」的 XMP 附屬檔案同步至資料庫

en: ERROR: cannot write the database. the destination may be full, offline or read-only.
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法寫入資料庫，硬碟空間可能不足、無法存取或是被設為唯讀

en: SUCCESS: %s synced XMP → DB
zh_TW: 成功：已從 XMP 附屬檔案同步「%s」的資料至資料庫

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced DB → XMP
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法將「%s」的資料庫同步至 XMP 附屬檔案

en: ERROR: cannot write %s 
    the destination may be full, offline or read-only.
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法寫入「%s」
    硬碟空間可能不足、無法存取或是被設為唯讀

en: SUCCESS: %s synced DB → XMP
zh_TW: 成功：已從資料庫同步「%s」的資料至 XMP 附屬檔案

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced new (XMP) → old (DB)
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法將「%s」新的 XMP 附屬檔案同步至舊的資料庫

en: SUCCESS: %s synced new (XMP) → old (DB)
zh_TW: 成功：已從新的 XMP 附屬檔案同步「%s」的資料至舊資料庫

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced new (DB) → old (XMP)
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法將「%s」的新資料庫同步至舊 XMP 附屬檔案

en: SUCCESS: %s synced new (DB) → old (XMP)
zh_TW: 成功：已從新資料庫同步「%s」的資料至舊的 XMP 附屬檔案

en: EXCEPTION: %s has inconsistent timestamps
zh_TW: ⚠️ 異常 ⚠️
    「%s」具有不同的時間

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced old (XMP) → new (DB)
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法將「%s」的舊 XMP 附屬檔案同步至新資料庫

en: SUCCESS: %s synced old (XMP) → new (DB)
zh_TW: 成功：已從舊的 XMP 附屬檔案同步「%s」的資料至新資料庫

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced old (DB) → new (XMP)
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法將「%s」的舊資料庫同步至新的 XMP 附屬檔案

en: SUCCESS: %s synced old (DB) → new (XMP)
zh_TW: 成功：已從舊的資料庫同步「%s」的資料至新的 XMP 附屬檔案

en: %id %02dh %02dm %02ds
zh_TW: %i 天 %02d 小時 %02d 分 %02d 秒

en: path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: XMP timestamp
zh_TW: XMP 日期

en: database timestamp
zh_TW: 資料庫日期

en: newest
zh_TW: 最新

en: time difference
zh_TW: 時間差異

en: updated XMP sidecar files found
zh_TW: 找到已更新的 XMP 附屬檔案

en: _close
zh_TW: 關閉（_C）

note: setup selection accelerators action-box
en: select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: select none
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: invert selection
zh_TW: 反轉選取

en: on the selection:
zh_TW: 選擇的：

en: keep the XMP edit
zh_TW: 保留 XMP 編輯

en: keep the database edit
zh_TW: 保留資料庫編輯

en: keep the newest edit
zh_TW: 保留最新的編輯

en: keep the oldest edit
zh_TW: 保留最舊的編輯

en: synchronization log
zh_TW: 同步紀錄

en: capturing %d image | capturing %d images
zh_TW[0]: 正在拍攝 %d 張影像

en: please set your camera to manual mode first!
zh_TW: 請先將相機設為手動模式

en: capture images
zh_TW: 拍攝影像

en: %d/%d imported to %s | %d/%d imported to %s
zh_TW[0]: %d / %d 張影像已匯入到「%s」

en: starting to import images from camera
zh_TW: 開始從相機匯入影像

en: failed to import images from camera.
zh_TW: 從相機匯入影像失敗

en: importing %d image from camera | importing %d images from camera
zh_TW[0]: 從相機匯入 %d 張影像

en: import images from camera
zh_TW: 從相機匯入影像

en: failed to create film roll for destination directory, aborting move..
zh_TW: 在資料夾建立底片卷失敗，正在終止移動…

en: exposure bracketing only works on raw images.
zh_TW: 曝光包圍僅適用於 RAW 檔

en: images have to be of same size and orientation!
zh_TW: 影像大小和方向必須相同

en: merging %d image | merging %d images
zh_TW[0]: 合併 %d 張影像

en: wrote merged HDR `%s'
zh_TW: 寫入合併的 HDR 影像「%s」

en: duplicating %d image | duplicating %d images
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %d 張影像

en: flipping %d image | flipping %d images
zh_TW[0]: 翻轉 %d 張影像

en: set %d color image | setting %d color images
zh_TW[0]: 將 %d 張影像設為彩色

en: set %d monochrome image | setting %d monochrome images
zh_TW[0]: 將 %d 張影像設為黑白

en: removing %d image | removing %d images
zh_TW[0]: 移除 %d 張影像

en: could not send %s to trash%s
    %s
    
     do you want to delete the file from disk without using trash?
zh_TW: 無法將 %s 丟至垃圾桶 %s
    %s
    
    你想要永久刪除檔案而不使用垃圾桶嗎？

en: could not delete from disk %s%s
    %s
zh_TW: 無法從硬碟中刪除實體檔案 %s%s
    %s

en: _apply to all
zh_TW: 套用至所有檔案

en: _delete permanently
zh_TW: 永久刪除（_D）

en: _remove from library
zh_TW: 從圖庫中移除

en: _skip
zh_TW: 略過而不儲存

en: abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: trashing error
zh_TW: 丟進回收桶時發生錯誤

en: deletion error
zh_TW: 刪除時發生錯誤

en: trashing %d image | trashing %d images
zh_TW[0]: 將 %d 張影像丟進回收桶

en: deleting %d image | deleting %d images
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 張影像

en: failed to parse GPX file
zh_TW: 無法解析 GPX 檔案

en: applied matched GPX location onto %d image | applied matched GPX location onto %d images
zh_TW[0]: 已套用符合的 GPX 位置至 %d 張影像

en: moving %d image
zh_TW: 移動 %d 張影像

en: moving %d images
zh_TW: 移動 %d 張影像

en: copying %d image
zh_TW: 複製 %d 張影像

en: copying %d images
zh_TW: 複製 %d 張影像

en: creating local copy of %d image | creating local copies of %d images
zh_TW[0]: 建立 %d 張影像的本機備份副本

en: removing local copy of %d image | removing local copies of %d images
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %d 張影像的本機備份副本

en: refreshing info for %d image | refreshing info for %d images
zh_TW[0]: 更新 %d 張影像的資訊

en: exporting %d image.. | exporting %d images..
zh_TW[0]: 匯出 %d 張影像…

en: no image to export
zh_TW: 沒有要匯出的影像

en: exporting %d / %d to %s
zh_TW: 匯出 %d 張（共 %d 張）影像到「%s」

en: image `%s' is currently unavailable
zh_TW: 影像「%s」目前無法使用

en: merge HDR image
zh_TW: 合併 HDR 影像

en: duplicate images
zh_TW: 複製影像

en: flip images
zh_TW: 翻轉影像

en: set monochrome images
zh_TW: 將影像設為黑白

note: get all selected images now, to avoid the set changing during ui interaction
en: remove images
zh_TW: 移除影像

en: remove image?
zh_TW: 是否要移除影像？

en: remove images?
zh_TW: 是否要移除影像？

en: do you really want to remove %d image from darktable
    (without deleting file on disk)? | do you really want to remove %d images from darktable
    (without deleting files on disk)?
zh_TW[0]: 確定從 darktable 中移除選取的 %d 張影像？
    （僅從圖庫中移除，不刪除硬碟裡的檔案）

note: first get all selected images, to avoid the set changing during ui interaction
en: delete images
zh_TW: 刪除影像

en: delete image?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除影像？

en: delete images?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除影像？

en: do you really want to physically delete %d image
    (using trash if possible)? | do you really want to physically delete %d images
    (using trash if possible)?
zh_TW[0]: 確定要刪除選取的 %d 張影像？
    （從硬碟中刪除實體檔案）

en: do you really want to physically delete %d image from disk? | do you really want to physically delete %d images from disk?
zh_TW[0]: 確定要從硬碟中刪除選取的 %d 張影像檔案？

en: do you really want to physically delete selected image (using trash if possible)?
zh_TW: 確定要從硬碟中刪除選取的影像檔案？

en: do you really want to physically delete selected image from disk?
zh_TW: 確定要從硬碟中刪除選取的影像檔案？

en: move images
zh_TW: 移動影像

en: _select as destination
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾（_S）

en: move image? | move images?
zh_TW[0]: 是否要移動影像？

en: do you really want to physically move %d image to %s?
    (all duplicates will be moved along) | do you really want to physically move %d images to %s?
    (all duplicates will be moved along)
zh_TW[0]: 是否要將 %d 張影像實體移動到「%s」？
    （所有複本都會被移動）

en: copy images
zh_TW: 複製影像

en: copy image? | copy images?
zh_TW[0]: 是否要複製影像？

en: do you really want to physically copy %d image to %s? | do you really want to physically copy %d images to %s?
zh_TW[0]: 是否要將 %d 張影像實體複製到「%s」？

en: local copy images
zh_TW: 本機備份影像

en: refresh EXIF
zh_TW: 更新 EXIF 資料

en: failed to get parameters from storage module `%s', aborting export..
zh_TW: 從儲存模組「%s」取得獲取參數失敗，正在中止匯出

en: export images
zh_TW: 匯出影像

en: adding time offset to %d image
zh_TW: 寫入 %d 張影像的時間偏差補償

en: setting date/time of %d image
zh_TW: 設定 %d 張影像的拍攝日期和時間

en: adding time offset to %d images
zh_TW: 寫入 %d 張影像的時間偏差補償

en: setting date/time of %d images
zh_TW: 設定 %d 張影像的拍攝日期和時間

en: added time offset to %d image
zh_TW: 已修正 %d 張影像的時間偏差

en: set date/time of %d image
zh_TW: 已設定 %d 張影像的日期與時間

en: added time offset to %d images
zh_TW: 已修正 %d 張影像的時間偏差

en: set date/time of %d images
zh_TW: 已設定 %d 張影像的日期與時間

en: time offset
zh_TW: 時間偏差補償

en: write sidecar files
zh_TW: 寫入附屬檔案

en: importing %d image | importing %d images
zh_TW[0]: 匯入 %d 張影像

en: importing %d/%d image | importing %d/%d images
zh_TW[0]: 正在匯入第 %d / %d 張影像

en: imported %d image | imported %d images
zh_TW[0]: 已匯入 %d 張影像

en: import images
zh_TW: 匯入影像

en: no supported images were found to be imported
zh_TW: 沒有支援的影像格式可匯入

en: importing image %s
zh_TW: 匯入影像「%s」

en: import image
zh_TW: 匯入影像

en: detail mask blending error
zh_TW: 細節遮罩混合錯誤

en: detail mask CL blending problem
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    細節遮罩 CL 混合出現問題

[ctx: blendmode]
en: normal
zh_TW: 一般（normal）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: average
zh_TW: 平均（average）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: difference
zh_TW: 差異化（difference）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: normal bounded
zh_TW: 限制值域（normal bounded）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: lighten
zh_TW: 變亮（lighten）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: darken
zh_TW: 變暗（darken）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: screen
zh_TW: 濾色（screen）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: multiply
zh_TW: 色彩增值（multiply）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: divide
zh_TW: 分割（divide）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: addition
zh_TW: 增加（addition）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: subtract
zh_TW: 減去（subtract）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: geometric mean
zh_TW: 幾何平均（geometric mean）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: harmonic mean
zh_TW: 調和平均（harmonic mean）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: overlay
zh_TW: 覆蓋（overlay）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: softlight
zh_TW: 柔光（soft light）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: hardlight
zh_TW: 實光（hard light）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: vividlight
zh_TW: 強烈光源（vivid light）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: linearlight
zh_TW: 線性光源（linear light）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: pinlight
zh_TW: 小光源（pin light）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: lightness
zh_TW: 明度（lightness）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: chromaticity
zh_TW: 彩度（chromaticity）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: Lab lightness
zh_TW: Lab 明度（Lab lightness）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: Lab a-channel
zh_TW: a* 色版（Lab a* channel）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: Lab b-channel
zh_TW: b* 色版（Lab b* channel）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: Lab color
zh_TW: Lab 色彩（Lab color）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: RGB red channel
zh_TW: 紅色色版（RGB red channel）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: RGB green channel
zh_TW: 綠色色版（RGB green channel）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: RGB blue channel
zh_TW: 藍色色版（RGB blue channel）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSV value
zh_TW: HSV 亮度（HSV value）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSV color
zh_TW: HSV 色彩（HSV color）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: hue
zh_TW: 色相（hue）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: color
zh_TW: 顏色（color）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: coloradjustment
zh_TW: 色彩調整（color adjustment）

[ctx: blendmode]
note: * deprecated blend modes: make them available as legacy * history stacks might want them
en: difference (deprecated)
zh_TW: 差值（已汰除）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: subtract inverse (deprecated)
zh_TW: 加二補數（已汰除）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: divide inverse (deprecated)
zh_TW: 除二補數（已汰除）

[ctx: blendmode]
en: Lab L-channel (deprecated)
zh_TW: L* 色版（已汰用）

[ctx: blendoperation]
en: normal
zh_TW: 正常

[ctx: blendoperation]
en: reverse
zh_TW: 反轉

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: RGB (display)
zh_TW: RGB（顯示參照）

en: RGB (scene)
zh_TW: RGB（場景參照）

note: DEVELOP_MASK_ENABLED
en: uniformly
zh_TW: 均勻混合

en: drawn mask
zh_TW: 繪製範圍遮罩

en: parametric mask
zh_TW: 設定色版遮罩

en: raster mask
zh_TW: 點陣遮罩

en: drawn & parametric mask
zh_TW: 結合範圍和色版遮罩

en: exclusive
zh_TW: 並且

en: inclusive
zh_TW: 包含

en: exclusive & inverted
zh_TW: 並且和反轉

en: inclusive & inverted
zh_TW: 包含和反轉

en: output before blur
zh_TW: 先柔化後模糊 / 輸出

en: input before blur
zh_TW: 先柔化後模糊 / 輸入

en: output after blur
zh_TW: 先模糊後柔化 / 輸出

en: input after blur
zh_TW: 先模糊後柔化 / 輸入

en: on
zh_TW: 開啟

en: input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: output
zh_TW: 輸出

en:  (zoom)
zh_TW: （縮放）

en:  (log)
zh_TW: （對數）

en: reset to default blend colorspace
zh_TW: 重設為預設色彩空間

en: reset and hide output channels
zh_TW: 隱藏輸出色版

en: show output channels
zh_TW: 顯示輸出色版

en: L
zh_TW: L*

en: sliders for L channel
zh_TW: 以 Lab 的 L* 明度參數控制混合

en: a
zh_TW: a*

en: sliders for a channel
zh_TW: 以 Lab 的 a* 紅綠參數控制混合

en: green/red
zh_TW: 綠色 / 紅色

en: b
zh_TW: b*

en: sliders for b channel
zh_TW: 以 Lab 的 b* 黃藍參數控制混合

en: blue/yellow
zh_TW: 藍色 / 黃色

en: sliders for chroma channel (of LCh)
zh_TW: 以 LCh 的 C 彩度參數控制混合

en: sliders for hue channel (of LCh)
zh_TW: 以 LCh 的 h 色相參數控制混合

en: g
zh_TW: gray

en: sliders for gray value
zh_TW: 以灰階參數控制混合

en: sliders for red channel
zh_TW: 以紅色色版參數控制混合

en: sliders for green channel
zh_TW: 以綠色色版參數控制混合

en: sliders for blue channel
zh_TW: 以藍色色版參數控制混合

en: sliders for hue channel (of HSL)
zh_TW: 以 HSL 的 H 色相參數控制混合

en: sliders for chroma channel (of HSL)
zh_TW: 以 HSL 的 S 飽和度參數控制混合

en: sliders for value channel (of HSL)
zh_TW: 以 HSL 的 L 亮度參數控制混合

en: sliders for value channel (of JzCzhz)
zh_TW: 以 JzCzhz 的 Jz 明度參數控制混合

en: sliders for chroma channel (of JzCzhz)
zh_TW: 以 JzCzhz 的 Cz 彩度參數控制混合

en: sliders for hue channel (of JzCzhz)
zh_TW: 以 JzCzhz 的 hz 色相參數控制混合

en: adjustment based on input received by this module:
    * range defined by upper markers: blend fully
    * range defined by lower markers: do not blend at all
    * range between adjacent upper/lower markers: blend gradually
zh_TW: 基於此模組的輸入影像調整混合：
    上標定義的範圍完全混合
    下標定義的範圍完全不混合
    同側的上下標之間的範圍逐步混合

en: adjustment based on unblended output of this module:
    * range defined by upper markers: blend fully
    * range defined by lower markers: do not blend at all
    * range between adjacent upper/lower markers: blend gradually
zh_TW: 基於此模組調整後但尚未混合的影像混合：
    上標定義的範圍完全混合
    下標定義的範圍完全不混合
    同側的上下標之間的範圍逐步混合

en: reset blend mask settings
zh_TW: 重設色版遮罩設定

en: channel
zh_TW: 色版

en: pick GUI color from image
    ctrl+click or right-click to select an area
zh_TW: 在控制介面上顯示影像中指定像素的顏色位置，以便協助判斷控制節點
    點擊啟用會顯示一條垂直線，使用滑鼠拖曳像素在影像上的位置
    ctrl + 點擊或右鍵點擊可選擇區域，該區域像素的顏色範圍在介面中變亮顯示

en: show color
zh_TW: 顯示顏色

en: set the range based on an area from the image
    drag to use the input image
    ctrl+drag to use the output image
zh_TW: 選取影像中的區域來設定滑桿範圍
    拖曳以輸入影像的色彩來設定，ctrl + 拖曳使用輸出影像的色彩

en: set range
zh_TW: 設定範圍

en: invert all channel's polarities
zh_TW: 反轉所有色版（輸入和輸出）的不透明度設定

en: toggle polarity. best seen by enabling 'display mask'
zh_TW: 反轉不透明度設定，建議透過顯示遮罩範圍來確認

en: double-click to reset.
    press 'a' to toggle available slider modes.
    press 'c' to toggle view of channel data.
    press 'm' to toggle mask view.
zh_TW: 使用使用四個三角形節點控制遮罩的不透明度
    
    上方實心三角形為不透明度 100% 的位置，中間範圍會套用完全的模組效果
    下方空心三角形為不透明度 0% 的位置，與實心三角形間的不透明度依比例提升
    點擊右方的反轉按鈕可切換不透明度定義，實心和空心三角形位置互換作為提示
    
    雙擊可重設三角形節點位置
    按「a」切換為對數或線性座標
    按「c」切換影像預覽顯示為色版
    按「m」切換顯示遮罩不透明度

en: blend
zh_TW: 混合

en: boost factor
zh_TW: 提升係數

en: adjust the boost factor of the channel mask
zh_TW: 提高色版遮罩的數值範圍
    可針對場景參考色彩空間中亮度超過 100% 的範圍調整

en: %d shape used | %d shapes used
zh_TW[0]: 已使用 %d 個形狀

en: no mask used
zh_TW: 沒有使用任何遮罩

en: toggle polarity of drawn mask
zh_TW: 反轉範圍遮罩

en: show and edit mask elements
zh_TW: 顯示和編輯遮罩

en: show and edit in restricted mode
zh_TW: 在受限模式下編輯，遮罩的位置和大小被保護避免變更

en: add gradient
zh_TW: 增加漸層遮罩

en: add multiple gradients
zh_TW: 增加多個漸層遮罩

en: add brush
zh_TW: 增加筆刷遮罩

en: add multiple brush strokes
zh_TW: 增加多個筆刷遮罩

en: add path
zh_TW: 增加路徑遮罩

en: add multiple paths
zh_TW: 增加多個路徑遮罩

en: add ellipse
zh_TW: 增加橢圓遮罩

en: add multiple ellipses
zh_TW: 增加多個橢圓遮罩

en: add circle
zh_TW: 增加圓形遮罩

en: add multiple circles
zh_TW: 增加多個圓形遮罩

en: toggle polarity of raster mask
zh_TW: 反轉光柵遮罩

en: normal & difference
zh_TW: 正常和差異模式

en: lighten
zh_TW: 變亮（lighten）

en: darken
zh_TW: 變暗（darken）

en: contrast enhancing
zh_TW: 對比增強模式

en: color channel
zh_TW: 色版模式

en: chromaticity & lightness
zh_TW: 彩度和明度模式

en: normal & arithmetic
zh_TW: 正常和計算模式

note: add deprecated blend mode
en: deprecated
zh_TW: 已被汰除

note: should never happen: unknown blend mode
en: unknown blend mode '%d' in module '%s'
zh_TW: 未知的混合模式「%d」於模組「%s」中

en: blending options
zh_TW: 混合選項

en: blend mask
zh_TW: 混合遮罩

en: display mask and/or color channel
zh_TW: 顯示遮罩範圍或色版
    單擊檢視遮罩並將影像顯示為灰階，黃色代表遮罩不透明度

en: display mask and/or color channel.
    ctrl+click to display mask,
    shift+click to display channel.
    hover over parametric mask slider to select channel for display
zh_TW: 顯示遮罩範圍或色版
    ctrl + 點擊 檢視遮罩並將影像顯示為灰階，黃色代表遮罩不透明度
    shift + 點擊 顯示色版，將滑鼠移至參數滑桿上選擇要檢視的色版

en: temporarily switch off blend mask
zh_TW: 暫時關閉遮罩以在不使用遮罩的情況下檢視模組效果
    混合模式和整體不透明度仍然有效

en: temporarily switch off blend mask.
    only for module in focus
zh_TW: 暫時關閉遮罩以在不使用遮罩的情況下檢視模組效果
    混合模式和整體不透明度仍然有效，僅限於使用中的模組

en: choose blending mode
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的混合模式，不同模組和混合色彩空間會有不同的選項
    詳細說明請見操作手冊「Darkroom → masking & blending → blend-modes」章節
    混合模式中文翻譯後方括弧內保留英文，以便使用者對照查詢

en: toggle blend order
zh_TW: 切換混合順序

en: toggle the blending order between the input and the output of the module,
    by default the output will be blended on top of the input,
    order can be reversed by clicking on the icon (input on top of output)
zh_TW: 改變模組的輸入和輸出影像的混合順序
    預設經過模組效果調整的輸出影像在混合的上層
    點選圖示可反轉順序，將輸入的影像調整至上層來混合

en: fulcrum
zh_TW: 中間點

en: adjust the fulcrum used by some blending operations
zh_TW: 調整某些混合模式操作需要的中灰點
    傳統混合模式是為了顯示參照流程設計，隱含值域為 0~100% 和中間值 50% 的定義
    但場景參照流程不受標準動態範圍限制，所以必須由使用者定義中灰點

note: Add opacity/scale sliders to table
en: opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: set the opacity of the blending
zh_TW: 設定混合的不透明度
    若使用一般混合模式，則可藉由此滑桿調整模組的效果強度

en: combine masks
zh_TW: 遮罩合併

en: how to combine individual drawn mask and different channels of parametric mask
zh_TW: 選擇如何組合不同色版遮罩與範圍遮罩
    也可以混合使用每個遮罩設定旁的反轉按鈕改變個別遮罩的設定
    
    並且：所有遮罩都有的範圍才會套用效果（遮罩的不透明度相乘）
    包含：包含所有遮罩的範圍（遮罩轉為透明度後相乘再轉回不透明度）
    並且和反轉：等同並且模式，但在最後反轉遮罩
    包含和反轉：等同包含模式，但在最後反轉遮罩

en: details threshold
zh_TW: 細節門檻

en: adjust the threshold for the details mask (using raw data),
    positive values select areas with strong details,
    negative values select flat areas
zh_TW: 依據影像的細節數量來調整遮罩的不透明度
    數值越大，遮罩適用於細節豐富的區域
    數值越小，遮罩適用於平坦無細節的區域
    預設值 0% 代表不使用此功能
    
    此功能對於位置靠近的物體分離非常有用，例如主體和散景分離
    但細節數值取自「去馬賽克」模組，而非使用小波分解
    所以任何影像編輯模組都不會影響細節判斷，此功能也不適用於非 RAW 檔影像

en: feathering guide
zh_TW: 調整遮罩邊緣

en: choose to guide mask by input or output image and
    choose to apply feathering before or after mask blur
zh_TW: 柔化遮罩範圍以自動偵測對齊影像中的物體邊緣
    調整以下參數時建議開啟顯示遮罩範圍功能，以更容易了解效果
    
    選項控制判斷物體邊緣的依據
    是由輸入的影像，或是經此模組調整後（尚未混合前）輸出的影像來導引遮罩
    
    並可選擇調整柔化遮罩偵測範圍的時機
    先柔化後模糊，偵測邊緣之後再套用模糊讓遮罩邊緣平整
    先模糊後柔化，先模糊原始遮罩再偵測邊緣以保留邊緣細節

en: feathering radius
zh_TW: 柔化半徑

en: spatial radius of feathering
zh_TW: 調整遮罩偵測邊緣的範圍
    柔化半徑越大，能對齊距離原始遮罩更遠的物體邊緣
    但如果半徑太大，有可能會納入原本不希望出現的區域
    原始遮罩與影像中的物體形狀大致符合時才有最好的效果
    設定為 0 時停用邊緣偵測功能，但下方三項調整仍然有效

en: blurring radius
zh_TW: 模糊半徑

en: radius for gaussian blur of blend mask
zh_TW: 遮罩的高斯模糊半徑
    越大的半徑可創造更柔和的邊緣過渡，避免邊緣不自然感
    在邊緣偵測後使用模糊，則可修飾過於生硬的遮罩邊緣

en: mask opacity
zh_TW: 遮罩不透明度

en: shifts and tilts the tone curve of the blend mask to adjust its brightness
    without affecting fully transparent/fully opaque regions
zh_TW: 重新調整補償可能被邊緣偵測和模糊功能改變的遮罩不透明度
    此參數不影響完全透明和完全不透明的遮罩區域，僅調整中間的半透明區域
    這是為了確保已完全排除或包含在遮罩裡的區域保持不變
    
    實際的內部計算方式是調整遮罩的黑白點
    如此可把更多的範圍轉變為完全透明或完全不透明，同時讓過渡更強烈
    就如同以色階或曲線工具左右移動遮罩色版的兩側黑白點

en: mask contrast
zh_TW: 遮罩對比度

en: gives the tone curve of the blend mask an s-like shape to adjust its contrast
zh_TW: 調整遮罩的對比，讓完全透明至不透明間的過渡更柔和或強烈
    
    實際的內部計算方式是調整遮罩的反差
    就如同使用曲線工具以 S 形調整遮罩色版的對比度

en: mask refinement
zh_TW: 調整遮罩範圍

en: autosaving history has been disabled for this session because of a slow drive used
zh_TW: 因為硬碟速度較慢，無法使用自動儲存編輯記錄功能

en: %s: module `%s' version mismatch: %d != %d
zh_TW: %s：模組「%s」版本不符：%d≠%d

en: duplicate module, can't move new instance after the base one
zh_TW: 無法將新的複製模組實例置於原始模組之後

en: new instance
zh_TW: 新的模組實例

en: duplicate instance
zh_TW: 複製模組實例

en: move up
zh_TW: 向上移動

en: move down
zh_TW: 向下移動

note: delete button label and tooltip will be updated based on trash pref
en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: '%s' is switched on
zh_TW: 「%s」模組正在使用中

en: '%s' is switched off
zh_TW: 「%s」模組效果已關閉

en: unknown mask
zh_TW: 未知遮罩

en: drawn + parametric mask
zh_TW: 繪製 + 色版遮罩

en: this module has a `%s'
zh_TW: 此模組包含「%s」

en: taken from module %s
zh_TW: 取自「%s」模組

en: click to display (module must be activated first)
zh_TW: 點擊顯示（須先啟用模組）

en: purpose
zh_TW: 用途

en: process
zh_TW: 運算

en: multiple instance actions
    right-click creates new instance
zh_TW: 多個模組實例
    左鍵選擇操作方式，右鍵快速建立新的實例

en: reset parameters
    ctrl+click to reapply any automatic presets
zh_TW: 重設參數
    ctrl + 點擊 重新套用在任何自動預設集上

en: presets
    right-click to apply on new instance
zh_TW: 預設集
    點擊以選擇預設集套用，或是儲存目前設定為預設集

en: ERROR
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️

en: unsupported input
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    不支援的輸入資料

en: you have placed this module at
    a position in the pipeline where
    the data format does not match
    its requirements.
zh_TW: ⚠️ 警告 ⚠️
    此模組的運算順序（排列位置）不符合資料格式的要求

en: show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: new
zh_TW: 新增

en: duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: focus
zh_TW: 使用中

en: instance
zh_TW: 多模組實例

en: reset
zh_TW: 重設

note: Adding the outer container
en: presets
zh_TW: 預設集

en: processing module
zh_TW: 編輯模組

en: %s
    ctrl+click to %s
zh_TW: 「%s」
    ctrl + 點擊 以「%s」

en: cannot find Lightroom XMP!
zh_TW: 找不到 Lightroom 的 XMP

en: `%s' is not a Lightroom XMP!
zh_TW: 「%s」 不是有效的 Lightroom XMP

en: %s has been imported | %s have been imported
zh_TW[0]: 「%s」已匯入

en: hardness: %3.2f%%
zh_TW: 筆刷硬度：%3.2f%%

en: size: %3.2f%%
zh_TW: 筆刷大小：%3.2f%%

en: [BRUSH] change size
zh_TW: [筆刷] 變更尺寸

en: [BRUSH] change hardness
zh_TW: [筆刷] 變更硬度

en: [BRUSH] change opacity
zh_TW: [筆刷] 變更不透明度

en: brush #%d
zh_TW: 筆刷 #%d

en: <b>size</b>: scroll, <b>hardness</b>: shift+scroll
    <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
zh_TW: 拖曳以移動，滑鼠滾輪調整尺寸，a + 滾輪回復縮放預覽比例
    shift + 滾輪調整硬度，ctrl + 滾輪調整不透明度（%d%%）

en: <b>size</b>: scroll
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪調整尺寸

en: feather size: %3.2f%%
zh_TW: 羽化範圍： %3.2f%%

en: [CIRCLE] change size
zh_TW: [圓形] 變更尺寸

en: [CIRCLE] change feather size
zh_TW: [圓形] 變更羽化範圍

en: [CIRCLE] change opacity
zh_TW: [圓形] 變更不透明度

en: circle #%d
zh_TW: 圓形 #%d

en: <b>size</b>: scroll, <b>feather size</b>: shift+scroll
    <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
zh_TW: 拖曳以移動，滑鼠滾輪調整尺寸，a + 滾輪回復縮放預覽比例
    shift + 滾輪調整羽化範圍，ctrl + 滾輪調整不透明度（%d%%）

en: rotation: %3.f°
zh_TW: 旋轉角度： %3.f°

en: [ELLIPSE] change size
zh_TW: [橢圓] 變更尺寸

en: [ELLIPSE] change feather size
zh_TW: [橢圓] 變更羽化範圍

en: [ELLIPSE] rotate shape
zh_TW: [橢圓] 旋轉形狀

en: [ELLIPSE] change opacity
zh_TW: [橢圓] 變更不透明度

en: [ELLIPSE] switch feathering mode
zh_TW: [橢圓] 變更羽化模式

en: ellipse #%d
zh_TW: 橢圓 #%d

en: <b>size</b>: scroll, <b>feather size</b>: shift+scroll
    <b>rotation</b>: ctrl+shift+scroll, <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
zh_TW: 拖曳以移動，滑鼠滾輪調整尺寸，a + 滾輪回復縮放預覽比例
    shift + 滾輪調整羽化範圍，ctrl + 滾輪調整不透明度（%d%%），ctrl + shift + 滾輪旋轉橢圓

en: <b>rotate</b>: ctrl+drag
zh_TW: ctrl + 拖曳以旋轉

en: <b>feather mode</b>: shift+click, <b>rotate</b>: ctrl+drag
    <b>size</b>: scroll, <b>feather size</b>: shift+scroll, <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
zh_TW: shift + 點擊變更羽化模式，ctrl + 拖曳旋轉角度
    滑鼠滾輪調整尺寸，shift + 滾輪調整羽化範圍，ctrl + 滾輪調整不透明度（%d%%）

en: compression: %3.2f%%
zh_TW: 羽化：%3.2f%%

en: curvature: %3.2f%%
zh_TW: 曲率： %3.2f%%

en: [GRADIENT on pivot] rotate shape
zh_TW: [漸層樞紐] 旋轉

en: [GRADIENT creation] set rotation
zh_TW: [漸層建立] 設定旋轉

en: [GRADIENT] change curvature
zh_TW: [漸層] 改變曲率

en: [GRADIENT] change compression
zh_TW: [漸變] 改變羽化範圍

en: [GRADIENT] change opacity
zh_TW: [漸變] 改變不透明度

en: gradient #%d
zh_TW: 漸層 #%d

en: <b>curvature</b>: scroll, <b>compression</b>: shift+scroll
    <b>rotation</b>: click+drag, <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪調整曲率，拖曳以旋轉角度
    shift + 滾輪調整羽化範圍，ctrl + 滾輪調整不透明度（%d%%）

en: <b>curvature</b>: scroll, <b>compression</b>: shift+scroll
    <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪調整曲率
    shift + 滾輪調整羽化範圍，ctrl + 滾輪調整不透明度（%d%%）

en: <b>rotate</b>: drag
zh_TW: 拖曳以旋轉

en: [SHAPE] remove shape
zh_TW: [形狀] 刪除形狀

en: group `%s'
zh_TW: 群組「%s」

en: copy of `%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」的複本

en: %s: mask version mismatch: %d != %d
zh_TW: 「%s」： 遮罩版本不符合： %d ！= %d

en: opacity: %.0f%%
zh_TW: 不透明度：%.0f%%

en: add existing shape
zh_TW: 增加現有的遮罩

en: use same shapes as
zh_TW: 使用與其他模組相同的遮罩

en: masks can not contain themselves
zh_TW: 遮罩不能包含自己本身

en: [PATH creation] add a smooth node
zh_TW: [路徑建立] 增加平滑節點

en: [PATH creation] add a sharp node
zh_TW: [路徑建立] 增加轉角節點

en: [PATH creation] terminate path creation
zh_TW: [路徑建立] 終止路徑建立

en: [PATH on node] switch between smooth/sharp node
zh_TW: [路徑節點] 切換平滑 / 轉角節點

en: [PATH on node] remove the node
zh_TW: [節點節點] 刪除節點

en: [PATH on feather] reset curvature
zh_TW: [路徑羽化] 重設曲率

en: [PATH on segment] add node
zh_TW: [路徑線段] 增加節點

en: [PATH] change size
zh_TW: [路徑] 變更尺寸

en: [PATH] change feather size
zh_TW: [路徑] 變更羽化範圍

en: [PATH] change opacity
zh_TW: [路徑] 變更不透明度

en: path #%d
zh_TW: 路徑 #%d

en: <b>add node</b>: click, <b>add sharp node</b>: ctrl+click
    <b>cancel</b>: right-click
zh_TW: 點擊：<b>增加平滑節點</b>，ctrl + 點擊：<b>增加轉角節點</b>
    右鍵：<b>取消</b>

en: <b>add node</b>: click, <b>add sharp node</b>: ctrl+click
    <b>finish path</b>: right-click
zh_TW: 點擊：<b>增加平滑節點</b>，ctrl + 點擊：<b>增加轉角節點</b>
    右鍵：<b>完成路徑</b>

en: <b>move node</b>: drag, <b>remove node</b>: right-click
    <b>switch smooth/sharp mode</b>: ctrl+click
zh_TW: 拖曳以移動節點，右鍵刪除節點
    ctrl + 點擊切換平滑或轉角節點

en: <b>node curvature</b>: drag
    <b>reset curvature</b>: right-click
zh_TW: 拖曳以調整節點曲率
    右鍵重設曲率

en: <b>move segment</b>: drag
    <b>add node</b>: ctrl+click
zh_TW: 拖曳以移動線段
    ctrl + 點擊增加節點

en: enabled as required
zh_TW: 由於影像處理需求，強制啟用此模組

en: history had module disabled but it is required for this type of image.
    likely introduced by applying a preset, style or history copy&paste
zh_TW: 歷史記錄中停用此模組，但對此類型的影像是必須的處理步驟
    錯誤有可能是透過套用預設集，或是貼上影像編輯歷史記錄而導致

en: disabled as not appropriate
zh_TW: 影像不適用此模組故不啟用

en: history had module enabled but it is not allowed for this type of image.
    likely introduced by applying a preset, style or history copy&paste
zh_TW: 歷史記錄中啟用此模組，但模組不適用於此類型的影像
    錯誤有可能是透過套用預設集，或是貼上影像編輯歷史記錄而導致

en: OpenCL errors encountered; disabling OpenCL for this session! some possible causes:
      - OpenCL out of resources due to preference settings. please try with defaults,
      - buggy driver for some device. please run darktable with `-d opencl' to identify,
      - some drivers don't support needed number of events,
      - too small headroom settings while using 'use all device memory'.
zh_TW: 遇到 OpenCL 錯誤，無法啟用 OpenCL！可能原因如下：
     - OpenCL 資源不足，請嘗試改用預設設定
     - 某些設備驅動有問題，請執行「-d opencl」來識別
     - 某些設備不支援需要的平行處理數量
     - 「使用所有記憶體」的安全餘裕不足

en: module '%s' can't get raster mask from module
    '%s' as that is processed later in the pixel pipe.
    raster mask is ignored.
zh_TW: 模組「%s」無法從模組「%s」中取得點陣遮罩
    因為這位於之後的處理流程中
    點陣遮罩已被忽略

en: tiling failed for module '%s'. the output most likely will be OK, but you might want to check.
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    模組「%s」平舖失敗，輸出的影像很可能沒問題，但你也許會想要檢查一下。

en: you have reached the start of your selection
zh_TW: 已是選取影像的第一張

en: you have reached the start of your collection
zh_TW: 已是相冊的第一張

en: you have reached the end of your selection
zh_TW: 已是選取影像的最後一張

en: you have reached the end of your collection
zh_TW: 已是相冊的最後一張

en: zooming is limited to %d images
zh_TW: 縮放預覽僅限 %d 張影像

en: invalid
zh_TW: 無效

en: year %s
zh_TW: %s 年

en: enter the minimal value
    use 'min' if no bound
    right-click to select from existing values
zh_TW: 輸入最小值
    「min」代表不限制
    右鍵點擊從現有數值中選取

en: enter the maximal value
    use 'max' if no bound
    right-click to select from existing values
zh_TW: 輸入最大值
    「max」代表不限制
    右鍵點擊從現有數值中選取

en: enter the value
    right-click to select from existing values
zh_TW: 輸入數值
    右鍵從現有數值中選取

en: enter the minimal date
    in the form YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss (only the year is mandatory)
    use 'min' if no bound
    use '-' prefix for relative date
    right-click to select from calendar or existing values
zh_TW: 以此格式輸入起始時間
    YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss（只有年份是絕對必要的）
    輸入「min」不限制起始時間
    前綴「-」符號設定相對時間
    右鍵點擊可從日曆選擇

en: enter the maximal date
    in the form YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss (only the year is mandatory)
    use 'max' if no bound
    'now' keyword is handled
    use '-' prefix for relative date
    right-click to select from calendar or existing values
zh_TW: 以此格式輸入結束時間
    YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss（只有年份是絕對必要的）
    輸入「max」不限制結束時間
    支援「now」指定現在時間
    前綴「-」符號設定相對時間
    右鍵點擊可從日曆選擇

en: enter the date
    in the form YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss (only the year is mandatory)
    right-click to select from calendar or existing values
zh_TW: 以此格式輸入日期
    YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss（只有年份是絕對必要的）
    右鍵點擊可從日曆選擇

en: date-time interval to subtract from the max value
zh_TW: 從開始時間（最小值）往後加的時間

en: date-time interval to add to the min value
zh_TW: 從結束時間（最大值）往回算的時間

en: fixed
zh_TW: 絕對

en: relative
zh_TW: 相對

en: selected
zh_TW: 已選擇

en: min
zh_TW: 最小

en: max
zh_TW: 最大

en: date type
zh_TW: 日期格式

note: the date section
en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: click to select date
    double-click to use the date directly
zh_TW: 單擊以選擇日期
    雙擊直接套用該日期

en: years:
zh_TW: 年：

en: months:
zh_TW: 月：

en: days:
zh_TW: 日：

note: the time section
en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: current date:
zh_TW: 目前：

en: now
zh_TW: 現在

en: set the value to always match current datetime
zh_TW: 將數值設定為目前時間

note: apply button
en: apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: set the range bound with this value
zh_TW: 設定為目前的選取時間

en: double-click to reset
zh_TW: 雙擊以重設

en: current
zh_TW: 目前

en: leader
zh_TW: 群組封面圖

en: 
    click here to set this image as group leader
zh_TW: 
    點擊這裡將這個影像設置為群組封面

note: and the number of grouped images
en: grouped images
zh_TW: 群組影像

en: fit
zh_TW: 符合

en: there are no images in this collection
zh_TW: 這個相冊中沒有任何影像

en: if you have not imported any images yet
zh_TW: 如果尚未匯入任何影像

en: you can do so in the import module
zh_TW: 可以在「影像匯入」模組中執行此操作

en: try to relax the filter settings in the top panel
zh_TW: 使用上方面板的篩選設定

en: or add images in the collections module in the left panel
zh_TW: 或從左側面板的相冊模組中加入影像

en: you have changed the settings related to how thumbnails are generated.
zh_TW: 您已改變生成縮圖的設定

en: all cached thumbnails need to be invalidated.
zh_TW: 所有的快取縮圖都會失效。

en: cached thumbnails starting from level %d need to be invalidated.
zh_TW: 需要清除從第 %d 級開始的快取縮圖。

en: cached thumbnails below level %d need to be invalidated.
zh_TW: 需要清除低於 %d 級的快取縮圖。

en: cached thumbnails between level %d and %d need to be invalidated.
zh_TW: 需要清除第 %d 至第 %d 級之間的快取縮圖。

en: do you want to do that now?
zh_TW: 確定要現在執行嗎？

en: cached thumbnails invalidation
zh_TW: 清除快取縮圖

note: setup history key accelerators
en: copy history
zh_TW: 複製編輯紀錄

en: copy history parts
zh_TW: 複製部分編輯記錄

en: paste history
zh_TW: 套用編輯紀錄

en: paste history parts
zh_TW: 套用部分編輯紀錄

en: discard history
zh_TW: 刪除編輯記錄

en: duplicate image
zh_TW: 複製影像

en: duplicate image virgin
zh_TW: 複製原始影像

en: select film roll
zh_TW: 選取底片卷

en: select untouched
zh_TW: 選取未編修過的影像

en: creating cache directories
zh_TW: 建立快取目錄

en: creating cache directory '%s'
zh_TW: 建立快取目錄 「%s」

en: could not create directory '%s'!
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄「%s」

en: warning: no images are matching the requested image id range
zh_TW: ⚠️ 警告 ⚠️
    沒有與識別碼範圍符合的影像

en: warning: did you want to swap these boundaries?
zh_TW: ⚠️ 警告 ⚠️
    是否要交換這些邊界？

en: warning: disk backend for thumbnail cache is disabled (cache_disk_backend)
    if you want to pre-generate thumbnails and for darktable to use them, you need to enable disk backend for thumbnail cache
    no thumbnails to be generated, done.
zh_TW: ⚠️ 警告 ⚠️
    縮圖硬碟快取已關閉（檢查硬碟後台選項）
    如果要預先產生縮圖需要啟用磁碟快取
    沒有生成任何縮圖

en: warning: disk backend for full preview cache is disabled (cache_disk_backend_full)
    if you want to pre-generate full previews and for darktable to use them, you need to enable disk backend for full preview cache
    no full previews to be generated, done.
zh_TW: ⚠️ 警告 ⚠️
    用於完整預覽圖的磁碟已關閉
    如果要預先產生完整預覽圖需要啟用磁碟
    操作完成，沒有製作任何縮圖

en: error: ensure that min_mip <= max_mip
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    請確認 min_mip < max_mip

en: creating complete lighttable thumbnail cache
zh_TW: 正在建立完整的燈箱預覽快取縮圖

en: copyright (c) the authors 2009-%s
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 作者 2009 - %s

en: organize and develop images from digital cameras
zh_TW: 整理和編輯數位相機的影像

en: all those of you that made previous releases possible
zh_TW: 所有過去版本的貢獻者

en: and...
zh_TW: 以及…

en: in active view
zh_TW: 目前的模式

en: in other views
zh_TW: 其他檢視模式

en: fallbacks
zh_TW: 備用擴展快速鍵

en: speed adjustments
zh_TW: 速度調整

en: disabled defaults
zh_TW: 取消預設設定

en: scroll
zh_TW: 滾輪

en: pan
zh_TW: 平移

en: horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: diagonal
zh_TW: 對角

en: leftright
zh_TW: 左右

en: updown
zh_TW: 上下

en: pgupdown
zh_TW: 上下翻頁

en: altgr
zh_TW: alt（右）

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: up
zh_TW: 上

en: down
zh_TW: 下

en: set
zh_TW: 設定

en: popup
zh_TW: 彈出式視窗

en: next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: last
zh_TW: 最後一個

en: first
zh_TW: 第一個

en: toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: ctrl-toggle
zh_TW: ctrl 切換

en: ctrl-on
zh_TW: ctrl 開啟

en: right-toggle
zh_TW: 右鍵切換

en: right-on
zh_TW: 右鍵開啟

en: activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: ctrl-activate
zh_TW: ctrl 啟用

en: right-activate
zh_TW: 右鍵啟用

en: store
zh_TW: 儲存

en: update
zh_TW: 更新

en: preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: apply on new instance
zh_TW: 套用在新的模組實例

en: start
zh_TW: 開始

en: end
zh_TW: 結束

en: entry
zh_TW: 輸入

en: combo effect not found
zh_TW: 找不到組合效果

en: (keypad)
zh_TW: （小鍵盤）

en: tablet button
zh_TW: 平板按鈕

en: unknown driver
zh_TW: 未知裝置

en: long
zh_TW: 長按

en: double-press
zh_TW: 雙擊

en: triple-press
zh_TW: 按三下

en: press
zh_TW: 點擊

[ctx: accel]
en: left
zh_TW: 左鍵

[ctx: accel]
en: right
zh_TW: 右鍵

[ctx: accel]
en: middle
zh_TW: 中鍵

[ctx: accel]
en: long
zh_TW: 長按

[ctx: accel]
en: double-click
zh_TW: 雙擊

[ctx: accel]
en: triple-click
zh_TW: 按三下

en: click
zh_TW: 點擊

en: first instance
zh_TW: 第一個模組實例

en: last instance
zh_TW: 最後一個模組實例

en: relative instance
zh_TW: 相對的模組實例

en: speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Lua script command copied to clipboard:
    
    <tt>%s</tt>
zh_TW: Lua 腳本命令已複製到剪貼簿：
    
    <tt>%s</tt>

en: start typing for incremental search
zh_TW: 直接輸入搜尋動作

en: 
    press Delete to delete selected shortcut
zh_TW: 
    按 Delete 鍵刪除選取的快速鍵

en: 
    press Delete to disable selected default shortcut
zh_TW: 
    按 Delete 鍵取消選取的預設快速鍵

en: 
    press Delete to restore selected default shortcut
zh_TW: 
    按 Delete 鍵恢復選取的預設快速鍵

en: 
    double-click to add new shortcut
zh_TW: 
    雙擊以新增快速鍵

en: click to filter shortcuts list
zh_TW: 點擊可篩選快速鍵

en: 
    right click to show action of selected shortcut
zh_TW: 
    右鍵展開選擇的快速鍵清單

en: 
    double-click to define new shortcut
zh_TW: 
    雙擊以自訂新的快速鍵

en: shift+alt+scroll to change height
zh_TW: shift + alt + 滑鼠滾輪改變高度

en: press keys with mouse click and scroll or move combinations to create a shortcut
zh_TW: 按鍵和滑鼠動作組合以建立快速鍵

en: click to open shortcut configuration
zh_TW: 滑鼠點擊打開此功能的快速鍵設定視窗

en: ctrl+click to add to quick access panel
zh_TW: ctrl + 左鍵添加到快速存取面板

en: ctrl+click to remove from quick access panel
zh_TW: ctrl + 左鍵從快速存取面板中刪除

en: scroll to change default speed
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪可改變快速鍵速度

en: right click to exit mapping mode
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵退出快速鍵錄製模式

en: %sright-click to type a specific value between <b>%s</b> and <b>%s</b>
    or hold ctrl+shift while dragging to ignore soft limits.
zh_TW: %s 點擊滑鼠右鍵以輸入介於 <b>%s</b> 和 <b>%s</b> 之間的特定數值
    或在拖曳時按住 ctrl 與 shift 以超出軟限制範圍

en: ctrl+v
zh_TW: ctrl + v

en: right long click
zh_TW: 長按滑鼠右鍵

en: to copy Lua command
zh_TW: 複製 Lua 腳本命令

en: shortcut for move exists with single effect
zh_TW: 用於移動的快速鍵只有單一效果

en: %s
    
    (assign %s to %s)
zh_TW: %s
    
    「%s」指定給「%s」

en: create separate shortcuts for up and down move?
zh_TW: 為上下移動建立單獨的快速鍵？

en: %s, speed reset
zh_TW: 「%s」，速度重設

en: shortcut exists with different settings
zh_TW: 快速鍵已指定為其他的設定

en: reset the settings of the shortcut?
zh_TW: 是否重設快速鍵的配置？

en: shortcut already exists
zh_TW: 快速鍵已存在

en: disable this default shortcut?
zh_TW: 取消這個預設的快速鍵？

en: remove the shortcut?
zh_TW: 刪除此快速鍵？

en: clashing shortcuts exist
zh_TW: 與現有快速鍵衝突

en: remove these existing shortcuts?
zh_TW: 刪除這些已有的快速鍵？

note: or 3, but change char relative[] = "-2" to "-1" NUM_INSTANCES
en: preferred
zh_TW: 優先

en: second
zh_TW: 第二

en: last but one
zh_TW: 倒數第二

en: (unchanged)
zh_TW: （未更改）

en: define a shortcut by pressing a key, optionally combined with modifier keys (ctrl/shift/alt)
    a key can be double or triple pressed, with a long last press
    while the key is held, a combination of mouse buttons can be (double/triple/long) clicked
    still holding the key (and modifiers and/or buttons) a scroll or mouse move can be added
    connected devices can send keys or moves using their physical controllers
    
    right-click to cancel
zh_TW: 透過按鍵自訂快速鍵，按鍵可 ctrl / shift / alt 鍵組合使用
    按鍵可以雙擊甚至三擊與長按，可與滑鼠按鈕組合
    還按著按鍵時，可再加上滑鼠滾輪或移動
    外接控制設備可以使用物理控制器按鍵和移動
    
    點擊右鍵取消

en: removing shortcut
zh_TW: 移除快速鍵

en: disable the selected default shortcut?
zh_TW: 取消選取的預設快速鍵？

en: restore the selected default shortcut?
zh_TW: 恢復選取的預設快速鍵？

en: remove the selected shortcut?
zh_TW: 是否要移除選取的快速鍵 ？

en: command
zh_TW: 確認

en: preset
zh_TW: 預設集

en: restore shortcuts
zh_TW: 恢復快速鍵

en: _defaults
zh_TW: 預設（_D）

en: _startup
zh_TW: 開始（_S）

en: _edits
zh_TW: 編輯（_E）

en: restore shortcuts from one of these states:
      - default
      - as at startup
      - as when opening this dialog
zh_TW: 恢復快速鍵至：
     - 程式預設值
     - 程式開啟時
     - 本次修改前

en: clear all newer shortcuts
    (instead of just restoring changed ones)
zh_TW: 清除所有更新的快速鍵
    （而不僅是恢復已更改的）

en: shortcuts
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: export shortcuts
zh_TW: 匯出快速鍵

en: export all shortcuts to a file
    or just for one selected device
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出全部的快速鍵
    或是特定裝置的快速鍵設定

en: keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: device id
zh_TW: 裝置識別碼

en: select file to export
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的檔案

en: _export
zh_TW: 匯出（_E）

en: import shortcuts
zh_TW: 匯入快速鍵

en: import all shortcuts from a file
    or just for one selected device
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入全部的快速鍵
    或是特定裝置的快速鍵設定

en: id in file
zh_TW: 檔案識別碼

en: id when loaded
zh_TW: 載入時的識別碼

en: clear device first
zh_TW: 先刪除原有的設備快速鍵

en: select file to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的檔案

en: _import
zh_TW: 匯入（_I）

en: search shortcuts list
zh_TW: 搜尋快速鍵

en: incrementally search the list of shortcuts
    press up or down keys to cycle through matches
zh_TW: 輸入關鍵字搜尋快速鍵
    使用上下鍵在符合的快速鍵中切換

en: shortcut
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: action
zh_TW: 動作

en: element
zh_TW: 元素

en: effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: search actions list
zh_TW: 搜尋動作

en: incrementally search the list of actions
    press up or down keys to cycle through matches
zh_TW: 輸入關鍵字搜尋動作
    使用上下鍵在符合的動作中切換

en: type
zh_TW: 類別

en: enable fallbacks
zh_TW: 啟用更多通用擴展快速鍵

en: enables default meanings for additional buttons, modifiers or moves
    when used in combination with a base shortcut
zh_TW: 在基本快速鍵之上啟用更多附加按鈕、調整或移動的效果
    更多詳細內容及參數，請閱讀操作手冊的「shortcuts」章節

en: open help page for shortcuts
zh_TW: 開啟快速鍵的說明頁面

en: restore...
zh_TW: 重設…

en: restore default shortcuts or previous state
zh_TW: 恢復預設快速鍵或之前的狀態

en: import...
zh_TW: 匯入…

en: fully or partially import shortcuts from file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入快速鍵

en: export...
zh_TW: 匯出…

en: fully or partially export shortcuts to file
zh_TW: 匯出快速鍵成檔案

en: the recommended way to assign shortcuts to visual elements is the <b>visual shortcut mapping</b> mode.
    this is switched on by toggling the <i>"keyboard"</i> button next to preferences in the top panel. in this mode, clicking on a widget or area will open this dialog with the appropriate selection for advanced configuration.
    
    multiple shortcuts can be assigned to the same action. this is especially useful if it has multiple <i>elements</i>, like the module buttons or the colorpickers attached to sliders. however, with <i>fallbacks</i> enabled one can use the same simple shortcuts and change their <i>element</i> or <i>effect</i> by adding mouse clicks.
    
    <i>click <b> three times </b> to dismiss this notice permanently</i>
zh_TW: <b>視覺快速鍵對應</b>模式是指定視覺元素快速鍵的推薦方法。
    使用上方面板的<i>鍵盤</i>切換按鈕即可開啟此功能。在此模式下，點擊工具或區域會開啟對話框，以選擇對應的進階配置選項。
    
    可以為同一個動作指定多組快速鍵，這對多元素操作特別有效，例如模組按鈕或滑桿上的顏色選擇器。然而，使用拓展快速鍵也可以達到相同的功能，藉由增加滑鼠點擊等操作來改變效果。
    
    <i>點擊<b>三次</b>可永久關閉此訊息</i>

en: reinitialising input devices
zh_TW: 重新初始化輸入裝置

en: down move
zh_TW: 向下移動

en: flip top/bottom first/last
zh_TW: 反轉 頂部/底部 第一/最後

en: fallback to move
zh_TW: 回復上一動

en: %s not assigned
zh_TW: 「%s」未指定

en: %s assigned to %s
zh_TW: 「%s」指定給「%s」

en: short key press resets stuck keys
zh_TW: 短按按鍵可重置卡住的按鍵

en: darktable - darkroom preview
zh_TW: darktable - 暗房預覽

en: tooltips off
zh_TW: 關閉影像懸浮資訊

en: tooltips on
zh_TW: 開啟影像懸浮資訊

en: tooltip visibility can only be toggled if compositing is enabled in your window manager
zh_TW: 只有在視窗管理中開啟混合模式，才能切換懸浮資訊要不要顯示

en: closing darktable...
zh_TW: 正在關閉 darktable…

en: URL opened in web browser
zh_TW: 在網頁瀏覽器中開啟網址

en: error while opening URL in web browser
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法在網頁瀏覽器開啟網址

[ctx: menu]
note: View menu
en: Views
zh_TW: 檢視

[ctx: menu]
en: lighttable
zh_TW: 燈箱 LightTable

[ctx: menu]
en: darkroom
zh_TW: 暗房 Darkroom

[ctx: menu]
en: slideshow
zh_TW: 影像輪播

[ctx: menu]
en: map
zh_TW: 地圖

[ctx: menu]
en: print
zh_TW: 列印

[ctx: menu]
en: tethering
zh_TW: 連機拍攝

[ctx: menu]
note: Help menu
en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

[ctx: menu]
en: darktable Manual
zh_TW: darktable 操作手冊

[ctx: menu]
en: darktable Homepage
zh_TW: darktable 首頁

[ctx: menu]
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: panels
zh_TW: 版面

en: switch views
zh_TW: 切換檢視

en: tethering
zh_TW: 連機拍攝

en: map
zh_TW: 地圖

en: slideshow
zh_TW: 影像輪播

note: Print button
en: print
zh_TW: 列印

note: register ctrl-q to quit:
en: quit
zh_TW: 關閉

note: Full-screen accelerator (no ESC handler here to enable quit-slideshow using ESC)
en: fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: collapsing controls
zh_TW: 版面收合控制

note: specific top/bottom toggles
en: header
zh_TW: 標題列

en: filmstrip and timeline
zh_TW: 「幻燈片」和「時間軸」模組

en: top toolbar
zh_TW: 上方工具列

en: bottom toolbar
zh_TW: 下方工具列

en: all top
zh_TW: 所有上方版面

en: all bottom
zh_TW: 所有下方版面

en: toggle tooltip visibility
zh_TW: 切換工具提示是否顯示

en: reinitialise input devices
zh_TW: 重新初始化輸入裝置

en: toggle focus-peaking mode
zh_TW: 切換對焦峰值模式

note: toggle focus peaking everywhere
en: toggle focus peaking
zh_TW: 切換對焦峰值

en: tabs
zh_TW: 選項

note: ask the user if darktable.org may be accessed
en: access the online user manual?
zh_TW: 是否要查看線上使用手冊？

en: do you want to access `%s'?
zh_TW: 是否要存取「%s」？

en: there is no help available for this element
zh_TW: 沒有可用的説明

en: Sans %s
zh_TW: 無襯線字體「%s」

en: does not contain pages
zh_TW: 沒有任何頁面

en: never show more than %d lines
zh_TW: 顯示上限為 %d 行

en: $(ROLL.NAME) - roll of the input image
zh_TW: $(ROLL.NAME) - 匯入影像的底片卷名稱

en: $(FILE.FOLDER) - folder containing the input image
zh_TW: $(FILE.FOLDER) - 匯入影像的資料夾

en: $(FILE.NAME) - basename of the input image
zh_TW: $(FILE.NAME) - 匯入影像的名稱

en: $(FILE.EXTENSION) - extension of the input image
zh_TW: $(FILE.EXTENSION) - 匯入影像的副檔名

en: $(VERSION) - duplicate version
zh_TW: $(VERSION) - 複本版本

en: $(VERSION.IF_MULTI) - same as $(VERSION) but null string if only one version exists
zh_TW: $(VERSION.IF_MULTI) - 第二個複本版本編號，如果只有一個編號則為空白

en: $(VERSION.NAME) - version name from metadata
zh_TW: $(VERSION.NAME) - 詮釋資料中的版本編號

en: $(JOBCODE) - job code for import
zh_TW: $(JOBCODE) - 匯入工作的名稱

en: $(SEQUENCE) - sequence number
zh_TW: $(SEQUENCE) - 序號

en: $(WIDTH.MAX) - maximum image export width
zh_TW: $(WIDTH.MAX) - 影像匯出的最大寬度

en: $(WIDTH.SENSOR) - image sensor width
zh_TW: $(WIDTH.SENSOR) - 感光元件的寬度

en: $(WIDTH.RAW) - RAW image width
zh_TW: $(WIDTH.RAW) - RAW 檔的影像寬度

en: $(WIDTH.CROP) - image width after crop
zh_TW: $(WIDTH.CROP) - 裁切後的影像寬度

en: $(WIDTH.EXPORT) - exported image width
zh_TW: $(WIDTH.EXPORT) - 匯出影像的寬度

en: $(HEIGHT.MAX) - maximum image export height
zh_TW: $(HEIGHT.MAX) - 影像匯出的最大高度

en: $(HEIGHT.SENSOR) - image sensor height
zh_TW: $(HEIGHT.SENSOR) - 感光元件的高度

en: $(HEIGHT.RAW) - RAW image height
zh_TW: $(HEIGHT.RAW) - RAW 檔的影像高度

en: $(HEIGHT.CROP) - image height after crop
zh_TW: $(HEIGHT.CROP) - 裁切後的影像高度

en: $(HEIGHT.EXPORT) - exported image height
zh_TW: $(HEIGHT.EXPORT) - 匯出的影像高度

en: $(YEAR) - year
zh_TW: $(YEAR) - 年

en: $(YEAR.SHORT) - year without century
zh_TW: $(YEAR.SHORT) - 沒有標示世紀的年份

en: $(MONTH) - month
zh_TW: $(MONTH) - 月

en: $(MONTH.SHORT) - abbreviated month name according to the current locale
zh_TW: $(MONTH.SHORT) - 目前使用語系的月份縮寫

en: $(MONTH.LONG) - full month name according to the current locale
zh_TW: $(MONTH.LONG) - 目前使用語系的完整月份名稱

en: $(DAY) - day
zh_TW: $(DAY) - 日

en: $(HOUR) - hour
zh_TW: $(HOUR) - 時

en: $(HOUR.AMPM) - hour, 12-hour clock
zh_TW: $(HOUR.AMPM) - 12 時制的小時數

en: $(MINUTE) - minute
zh_TW: $(MINUTE) - 分

en: $(SECOND) - second
zh_TW: $(SECOND) - 秒

en: $(MSEC) - millisecond
zh_TW: $(MSEC) - 毫秒

en: $(EXIF.YEAR) - EXIF year
zh_TW: $(EXIF.YEAR) - EXIF 年份

en: $(EXIF.YEAR.SHORT) - EXIF year without century
zh_TW: $(EXIF.YEAR.SHORT) - EXIF 沒有標示世紀的年份

en: $(EXIF.MONTH) - EXIF month
zh_TW: $(EXIF.MONTH) - EXIF 月

en: $(EXIF.MONTH.SHORT) - abbreviated EXIF month name according to the current locale
zh_TW: $(EXIF.MONTH.SHORT) - 目前使用語系的 EXIF 縮寫月份名稱

en: $(EXIF.MONTH.LONG) - full EXIF month name according to the current locale
zh_TW: $(EXIF.MONTH.LONG) - 目前使用語系的 EXIF 完整月份名稱

en: $(EXIF.DAY) - EXIF day
zh_TW: $(EXIF.DAY) - EXIF 日

en: $(EXIF.HOUR) - EXIF hour
zh_TW: $(EXIF.HOUR) - EXIF 時

en: $(EXIF.HOUR.AMPM) - EXIF hour, 12-hour clock
zh_TW: $(EXIF.HOUR.AMPM) - EXIF 12 時制的小時數

en: $(EXIF.MINUTE) - EXIF minute
zh_TW: $(EXIF.MINUTE) - EXIF 分

en: $(EXIF.SECOND) - EXIF second
zh_TW: $(EXIF.SECOND) - EXIF 秒

en: $(EXIF.MSEC) - EXIF millisecond
zh_TW: $(EXIF.MSEC) - EXIF 毫秒

en: $(EXIF.ISO) - ISO value
zh_TW: $(EXIF.ISO) - 感光度 ISO 值

en: $(EXIF.EXPOSURE) - EXIF exposure
zh_TW: $(EXIF.EXPOSURE) - EXIF 曝光

en: $(EXIF.EXPOSURE.BIAS) - EXIF exposure bias
zh_TW: $(EXIF.EXPOSURE.BIAS) - EXIF 曝光補償

en: $(EXIF.APERTURE) - EXIF aperture
zh_TW: $(EXIF.APERTURE) - EXIF 光圈

en: $(EXIF.CROP_FACTOR) - EXIF crop factor
zh_TW: $(EXIF.CROP_FACTOR) - EXIF 裁切係數

en: $(EXIF.FOCAL.LENGTH) - EXIF focal length
zh_TW: $(EXIF.FOCAL.LENGTH) - EXIF 鏡頭焦距

en: $(EXIF.FOCAL.LENGTH.EQUIV) - EXIF 35 mm equivalent focal length
zh_TW: $(EXIF.FOCAL.LENGTH.EQUIV) - EXIF 35 mm 等校焦長

en: $(EXIF.FOCUS.DISTANCE) - EXIF focal distance
zh_TW: $(EXIF.FOCUS.DISTANCE) - EXIF 對焦距離

en: $(EXIF.MAKER) - camera maker
zh_TW: $(EXIF.MAKER) - 相機品牌

en: $(EXIF.MODEL) - camera model
zh_TW: $(EXIF.MODEL) - 相機型號

en: $(EXIF.LENS) - lens
zh_TW: $(EXIF.LENS) - EXIF 鏡頭型號

en: $(LONGITUDE) - longitude
zh_TW: $(LONGITUDE) - 經度

en: $(LATITUDE) - latitude
zh_TW: $(LATITUDE) - 緯度

en: $(ELEVATION) - elevation
zh_TW: $(ELEVATION) - 海拔

en: $(STARS) - star rating as number (-1 for rejected)
zh_TW: $(STARS) - 星級評分（-1 表示不合格）

en: $(RATING.ICONS) - star/reject rating in icon form
zh_TW: $(RATING.ICONS) - 評分圖示

en: $(LABELS) - color labels as text
zh_TW: $(LABELS) - 文字形式的色彩標籤

en: $(LABELS.ICONS) - color labels as icons
zh_TW: $(LABELS.ICONS) - 圖示形式的色彩標籤

en: $(ID) - image ID
zh_TW: $(ID) - 影像識別碼

en: $(TITLE) - title from metadata
zh_TW: $(TITLE)- 詮釋資料中的標題

en: $(DESCRIPTION) - description from metadata
zh_TW: $(DESCRIPTION) - 詮釋資料中的描述

en: $(CREATOR) - creator from metadata
zh_TW: $(CREATOR) - 詮釋資料中的創作者

en: $(PUBLISHER) - publisher from metadata
zh_TW: $(PUBLISHER) - 詮釋資料中的發布者

en: $(RIGHTS) - rights from metadata
zh_TW: $(RIGHTS) - 詮釋資料中的版權

en: $(USERNAME) - login name
zh_TW: $(USERNAME) - 使用者名稱

en: $(FOLDER.PICTURES) - pictures folder
zh_TW: $(FOLDER.PICTURES) - 影像資料夾

en: $(FOLDER.HOME) - home folder
zh_TW: $(FOLDER.HOME) - 家目錄

en: $(FOLDER.DESKTOP) - desktop folder
zh_TW: $(FOLDER.DESKTOP) - 桌面資料夾

en: $(OPENCL.ACTIVATED) - whether OpenCL is activated
zh_TW: $(OPENCL.ACTIVATED) - OpenCL 是否啟用

en: $(CATEGORY0(category)) - subtag of level 0 in hierarchical tags
zh_TW: $(CATEGORY0(category)) - 樹狀標籤裡級別為 0 的子標籤

en: $(TAGS) - tags as set in metadata settings
zh_TW: $(TAGS) - 詮釋資料中的標籤

en: $(DARKTABLE.NAME) - darktable name
zh_TW: $(DARKTABLE.NAME) - darktable 名稱

en: $(DARKTABLE.VERSION) - current darktable version
zh_TW: $(DARKTABLE.VERSION) - 目前的 darktable 版本

en: grid
zh_TW: 格線

en: rules of thirds
zh_TW: 三分法

en: metering
zh_TW: 測量

en: perspective
zh_TW: 透視

en: diagonal method
zh_TW: 對角線

en: harmonious triangles
zh_TW: 和諧三角形

en: golden sections
zh_TW: 黃金比例分割

en: golden spiral
zh_TW: 黃金比例螺旋

en: golden spiral sections
zh_TW: 黃金比例螺旋分割

en: golden mean (all guides)
zh_TW: 黃金比例（所有參考線）

en: horizontal lines
zh_TW: 水平線

en: number of horizontal guide lines
zh_TW: 水平參考線數量

en: vertical lines
zh_TW: 垂直線

en: number of vertical guide lines
zh_TW: 垂直參考線數量

en: subdivisions
zh_TW: 次要格線

en: number of subdivisions per grid rectangle
zh_TW: 次要格線數量

note: title
en: global guide overlay settings
zh_TW: 全體參考線設定

en: guide lines
zh_TW: 參考線

en: flip
zh_TW: 翻轉

en: flip guides
zh_TW: 翻轉參考線

en: horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: both
zh_TW: 全部

en: setup guide lines
zh_TW: 設定參考線

en: overlay color
zh_TW: 參考線顏色

en: set overlay color
zh_TW: 設定參考線的顏色

en: set the contrast between the lightest and darkest part of the guide overlays
zh_TW: 設定參考線亮暗線段的對比

en: show guides
zh_TW: 顯示參考線

en: show guide overlay when this module has focus
zh_TW: 當此模組被選取時自動顯示參考線

en: change global guide settings
    note that these settings are applied globally and will impact any module that shows guide overlays
zh_TW: 更改參考線全體設定
    這些設定是共用的，會影響所有模組顯示的參考線

en: select parts to copy
zh_TW: 選擇要複製的項目

en: select parts to paste
zh_TW: 選擇要貼上的項目

en: select _all
zh_TW: 選取全部（_A）

en: select _none
zh_TW: 取消選取（_N）

en: include
zh_TW: 包含

en: item
zh_TW: 項目

en: mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: can't copy history out of unaltered image
zh_TW: 無法從尚未後製的影像中複製編輯紀錄

note: grid headers
en: metadata presets
zh_TW: 詮釋資料預設集

en: metadata to be applied per default
    double-click on a label to clear the corresponding entry
    double-click on 'preset' to clear all entries
zh_TW: 選擇要套用的詮釋資料（metadata）
    雙擊標籤可清除相對應的項目
    雙擊預設集可清除所有項目

en: from XMP
zh_TW: 從 XMP 匯入

en: selected metadata are imported from image and override the default value.
    this drives also the 'look for updated XMP files' and 'load sidecar file' actions.
    CAUTION: not selected metadata are cleaned up when XMP file is updated.
zh_TW: 從影像中匯入選擇的詮釋資料，並覆蓋預設值
    此動作將尋找更新的 XMP 檔並載入標籤
    ⚠️ 警告：未選取的資料欄位將被清除 ⚠️

note: tags
en: tag presets
zh_TW: 標籤預設集

en: comma separated list of tags
zh_TW: 以逗號分隔的標籤列表

note: language
en: interface language
zh_TW: 介面語言

en: double-click to reset to the system language
zh_TW: 雙擊以重設為系統語言

en: set the language of the user interface. the system default is marked with an * (needs a restart)
zh_TW: 設置使用者介面的語言，系統預設值標示為 *
    更改設定後需要重新啟動程式才會生效

en: theme
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: set the theme for the user interface
zh_TW: 設置使用者介面的主題

en: use system font size
zh_TW: 使用系統字型大小

en: font size in points
zh_TW: 字型大小（pt）

en: GUI controls and text DPI
zh_TW: 界面和文字解析度

en: adjust the global GUI resolution to rescale controls, buttons, labels, etc.
    increase for a magnified GUI, decrease to fit more content in window.
    set to -1 to use the system-defined global resolution.
    default is 96 DPI on most systems.
    (needs a restart).
zh_TW: 調整使用者介面解析度以縮放控制、按鈕、標籤等。
    增加數值以放大，減少可縮小以在容納更多內容。
    設置為 -1 則使用作業系統的解析度。
    在大多數的系統上預設值為 96 DPI。
    （需要重新啟動以讓設定生效）

note: checkbox to allow user to modify theme with user.css
en: modify selected theme with CSS tweaks below
zh_TW: 使用下方的 CSS 調整目前選取的佈景主題

en: modify theme with CSS keyed below (saved to user.css)
zh_TW: 修改主題，並在下面輸入 CSS
    會儲存到 C:\Users\username\AppData\Local\darktable\user.css

[ctx: usercss]
en: save CSS and apply
zh_TW: 保存 CSS 並套用

en: click to save and apply the CSS tweaks entered in this editor
zh_TW: 儲存並套用編輯器中調整的 CSS 代碼

en: open help page for CSS tweaks
zh_TW: 開啟調整 CSS 的說明頁面

note: load default text with some pointers
en: ERROR Loading user.css
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    載入使用者自訂 CSS 時出錯

note: load default text
en: Enter CSS theme tweaks here
zh_TW: 在此處輸入 CSS 來調整目前選取的佈景主題

en: darktable preferences
zh_TW: darktable 偏好設定

en: darktable needs to be restarted for settings to take effect
zh_TW: 需要重新啟動 darktable 才能讓變更的設定生效

note: exif
en: model
zh_TW: 相機型號

en: maker
zh_TW: 相機品牌

en: search presets list
zh_TW: 搜尋預設集

en: incrementally search the list of presets
    press up or down keys to cycle through matches
zh_TW: 搜尋預設集清單，可局部即時顯示結果
    使用上下鍵從符合的預設集名稱中選擇

[ctx: preferences]
en: import...
zh_TW: 匯入…

[ctx: preferences]
en: export...
zh_TW: 匯出…

en: failed to import preset %s
zh_TW: 無法匯入預設集「%s」

en: select preset(s) to import
zh_TW: 選擇要匯入的預設集

en: _open
zh_TW: 開啟（_O）

en: darktable preset files
zh_TW: darktable 預設集檔案

en: all files
zh_TW: 全部檔案

en: non-raw
zh_TW: 非 RAW 的檔案

en: raw
zh_TW: RAW 原始檔

en: HDR
zh_TW: 高動態範圍影像

en: monochrome
zh_TW: 黑白

en: preset `%s' is write-protected, can't delete!
zh_TW: 預設集「%s」有寫入保護，無法刪除

en: delete preset?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除預設集？

en: do you really want to delete the preset `%s'?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除預設集「%s」？

note: add new preset create a shortcut for the new entry then show edit dialog clang-format on
en: new preset
zh_TW: 新建預設集

en: please give preset a name
zh_TW: 輸入預設集的名稱

en: unnamed preset
zh_TW: 未命名的預設集

en: overwrite preset?
zh_TW: 是否要覆寫預設集？

en: preset `%s' already exists.
    do you want to overwrite?
zh_TW: 預設集「%s」已存在
    是否要取代既有設定？

en: _select as output destination
zh_TW: 選擇輸出資料夾（_S）

en: preset %s was successfully exported
zh_TW: 預設集「%s」已成功匯出

en: edit `%s' for module `%s'
zh_TW: 編輯模組「%2$s」的預設集「%1$s」

en: _export...
zh_TW: 匯出（_E）

en: _delete
zh_TW: 刪除（_D）

en: name of the preset
zh_TW: 預設集的名稱

en: description or further information
zh_TW: 預設集描述或說明

en: reset all module parameters to their default values
zh_TW: 重設所有模組的參數回預設值

en: the parameters will be reset to their default values, which may be automatically set based on image metadata
zh_TW: 參數會被重設回預設值，可能因影像詮釋資料不同而自動變更

en: auto apply this preset to matching images
zh_TW: 自動套用這個預設集在符合的影像上

en: only show this preset for matching images
zh_TW: 在符合的影像上只顯示這個預設集

en: be very careful with this option. this might be the last time you see your preset.
zh_TW: 啟用此選項時要非常小心，這可能是最後一次看到這個模組的預設集

en: string to match model (use % as wildcard)
zh_TW: 比對符合的相機型號（使用 % 作為萬用字元）

en: string to match maker (use % as wildcard)
zh_TW: 比對符合的相機品牌（使用 % 作為萬用字元）

en: string to match lens (use % as wildcard)
zh_TW: 比對符合的鏡頭型號（使用 % 作為萬用字元）

en: minimum ISO value
zh_TW: 最低感光度值（ISO）

en: maximum ISO value
    if left blank, it is equivalent to no upper limit
zh_TW: 最高感光度值（ISO）
    留空代表不設上限

en: minimum exposure time
zh_TW: 最短曝光時間

en: maximum exposure time
zh_TW: 最長曝光時間

en: minimum aperture value
zh_TW: 最大光圈（最小數值）

en: maximum aperture value
zh_TW: 最小光圈（最大數值）

en: minimum focal length
zh_TW: 最短鏡頭焦距

en: maximum focal length
zh_TW: 最長鏡頭焦距

note: raw/hdr/ldr/mono/color
en: format
zh_TW: 格式

en: select image types you want this preset to be available for
zh_TW: 勾選這個預設集適用的影像類型

en: and
zh_TW: 以及

en: preset `%s' is write-protected! can't edit it!
zh_TW: 預設集「%s」有寫入保護，無法編輯

en: update preset?
zh_TW: 是否要更新預設集？

en: do you really want to update the preset `%s'?
zh_TW: 要更新預設集「%s」嗎？

en: (first)
zh_TW: （第一個）

en: (last)
zh_TW: （最後一個）

en: preset %s
    %s
zh_TW: 預設集「%s」
    「%s」

en: no presets
zh_TW: 無預設集

en: display-referred default
zh_TW: 顯示參照流程預設值

en: scene-referred default
zh_TW: 場景參照流程預設值

en: manage module layouts
zh_TW: 模組布局管理

en: manage quick presets
zh_TW: 勾選要顯示的快速預設集

en: manage quick presets list...
zh_TW: 管理快速預設集列表…

en: (default)
zh_TW: （預設）

en: disabled: wrong module version
zh_TW: 模組版本錯誤，已停用

en: edit this preset..
zh_TW: 編輯這個預設集…

en: delete this preset
zh_TW: 刪除這個預設集

en: store new preset..
zh_TW: 儲存為新的預設集…

en: update preset
zh_TW: 更新預設集

en: overwrite style?
zh_TW: 是否要覆寫風格檔？

en: style `%s' already exists.
    do you want to overwrite?
zh_TW: 風格檔「%s」已存在
    是否要取代它？

en: please give style a name
zh_TW: 請為風格檔命名

en: unnamed style
zh_TW: 未命名的風格檔

en: style %s was successfully saved
zh_TW: 風格檔「%s」已儲存

en: edit style
zh_TW: 編輯風格檔

en: duplicate style
zh_TW: 複製風格檔

en: creates a duplicate of the style before applying changes
zh_TW: 套用改變前建立一個此風格檔的複本

en: create new style
zh_TW: 建立新的風格檔

en: enter a name for the new style
zh_TW: 輸入新的風格檔名稱

en: enter a description for the new style, this description is searchable
zh_TW: 輸入風格檔的說明，該描述文字可用於搜尋

en: keep
zh_TW: 保留

en: can't create style out of unaltered image
zh_TW: 不能從未改變的影像建立風格檔

en: failed to allocate memory for %s, please lower the threads used for export or buy more memory.
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法為「%s」分配記憶體，請關閉其他程式或加裝更多記憶體

[ctx: noun]
en: thumbnail export
zh_TW: 縮圖匯出

[ctx: noun]
en: export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: cannot find the style '%s' to apply during export.
zh_TW: 找不到要在匯出時套用的風格檔「%s」

en: <span foreground='red'><b>WARNING</b></span>: camera is not fully supported!
zh_TW: <span foreground='red'><b>⚠️ 警告 ⚠️</b></span>尚未完全支援此相機的 RAW 檔

en: colors for `%s' could be misrepresented,
    and edits might not be compatible with future versions.
zh_TW: 「%s」的顏色可能解譯錯誤，
    編輯內容也可能與未來版本不相容。

en: 8 bit
zh_TW: 8 位元

en: 10 bit
zh_TW: 10 位元

en: 12 bit
zh_TW: 12 位元

en: lossless
zh_TW: 無失真壓縮

en: lossy
zh_TW: 有損壓縮

en: invalid AVIF bit depth!
zh_TW: 無效的 AVIF 位元深度！

note: Bit depth combo box
en: bit depth
zh_TW: 色彩深度

en: color information stored in an image, higher is better
zh_TW: 影像中的色彩儲存位元精度，越高越細膩

note: * Color mode combo box shortfile option combo box
en: B&W as grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: saving as grayscale will reduce the size for black & white images
zh_TW: 選擇色彩模式，儲存為灰階檔案可以縮小黑白影像的尺寸

note: * Tiling combo box
en: tiling
zh_TW: 分塊平鋪

en: tile an image into segments.
    
    makes encoding faster, but increases the file size. the loss of image quality is negligible.
zh_TW: 把影像分成數個區塊儲存
    
    編碼速度更快，對影像品質的影響極小，但會增加檔案尺寸

note: compression Compression method combo box
en: compression
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: the compression for the image
zh_TW: 影像的壓縮方式

note: min max step default digits
en: quality
zh_TW: 影像品質

en: the quality of an image, less quality means fewer details.
    
    pixel format is controlled by quality:
    
    5-80: YUV420, 81-90: YUV422, 91-100: YUV444
zh_TW: 影像的品質，品質越低代表細節越少
    
    品質設定與取樣格式關係：
    
    91% - 100% -> YUV444
     81% - 90% -> YUV422
       5% - 80% -> YUV420

en: copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: do a 1:1 copy of the selected files.
    the global options below do not apply!
zh_TW: 儲存完全相同的一比一複製
    以下選項皆不會被使用

en: the selected output profile doesn't work well with EXR
zh_TW: 選取的輸出描述檔與 EXR 不相容

en: 16 bit (float)
zh_TW: 16 位元（浮點）

en: 32 bit (float)
zh_TW: 32 位元（浮點）

en: uncompressed
zh_TW: 無壓縮

en: JPEG 2000 (12-bit)
zh_TW: JPEG 2000（12 位元）

en: DCP mode
zh_TW: DCP 模式

en: Cinema2K, 24FPS
zh_TW: Cinema 2K 24FPS

en: Cinema2K, 48FPS
zh_TW: Cinema 2K 48FPS

en: Cinema4K, 24FPS
zh_TW: Cinema 4K 24FPS

en: JPEG (8-bit)
zh_TW: JPEG（8 位元）

en: chroma subsampling
zh_TW: 色彩降採樣

en: chroma subsampling setting for JPEG encoder.
    auto - use subsampling determined by the quality value
    4:4:4 - no chroma subsampling
    4:4:0 - color sampling rate halved vertically
    4:2:2 - color sampling rate halved horizontally
    4:2:0 - color sampling rate halved horizontally and vertically
zh_TW: JPEG 的色彩採樣設定。
    自動：由品質設定決定
    4:4:4：無色彩降採樣
    4:4:0：色彩垂直解析度減半
    4:2:2：色彩水平解析度減半
    4:2:0：水平與垂直的色彩解析度皆減半

en: 4:4:0
zh_TW: 4:2:0

en: 16 bit
zh_TW: 16 位元

note: Pixel format combo box
en: pixel type
zh_TW: 數值類別

en: unsigned integer
zh_TW: 無符號整數

en: floating point
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: the quality of the output image
    0-29 = very lossy
    30-99 = JPEG quality comparable
    100 = lossless (integer bit depth only)
zh_TW: 匯出影像的品質設定
    0~29：品質低落
    30-99：和一般 JPEG 類似
    100：無損壓縮（僅限整數位元）

en: encoding color profile
zh_TW: 用於編碼的色彩空間

en: the color profile used by the encoder
    permit internal XYB color space conversion for more efficient lossy compression,
    or ensure no conversion to keep original image color space (implied for lossless)
zh_TW: 編碼器使用的色彩空間
    固有設定使用 JPEG XL 制定的 XYB 色彩以獲得較好的有損壓縮效率
    選擇原始影像色彩空間將不轉換色彩編碼，同時意味著無損壓縮

en: internal
zh_TW: 固有設定

en: original
zh_TW: 原始影像

en: encoding effort
zh_TW: 編碼計算量

en: the effort used to encode the image, higher efforts will have better results at the expense of longer encoding times
zh_TW: 影像編碼的計算量，越高的計算量可獲得更好的成果，但相對需花費更多時間

en: decoding speed
zh_TW: 解碼速度

en: the preferred decoding speed with some sacrifice of quality
zh_TW: 偏好的解碼速度，可能會降低品質

en: invalid paper size
zh_TW: 無效的紙張尺寸

en: invalid border size, using 0
zh_TW: 無效的邊界尺寸，不可為 0

en: could not export to file `%s'!
zh_TW: 無法匯出至檔案「%s」

en: enter the title of the PDF
zh_TW: 輸入 PDF 文件標題

note: paper size // papers
en: paper size
zh_TW: 紙張尺寸

en: paper size of the PDF
    either one from the list or "<width> [unit] x <height> <unit>"
    example: 210 mm x 2.97 cm
zh_TW: 從列表中選擇 PDF 的紙張尺寸，或輸入指定尺寸
    「<寬> <單位> x <高> <單位>」，如：210 mm x 2.97 cm

note: orientation
en: page orientation
zh_TW: 頁面方向

en: paper orientation of the PDF
zh_TW: PDF 的紙張方向

note: border
en: border
zh_TW: 邊距

en: empty space around the PDF
    format: size + unit
    examples: 10 mm, 1 inch
zh_TW: PDF 四周的留白空間
    格式：尺寸 + 單位
    如：10 mm、0.5 cm、1 inch

note: dpi
en: dpi
zh_TW: DPI

en: dpi of the images inside the PDF
zh_TW: PDF 內影像的 DPI 設定

note: rotate images yes|no
en: rotate images
zh_TW: 旋轉影像

en: images can be rotated to match the PDF orientation to waste less space when printing
zh_TW: 旋轉影像以符合 PDF 的方向，以減少列印的紙張空白浪費

note: pages all|single images|contact sheet
en: TODO: pages
zh_TW: 設定多頁

en: what pages should be added to the PDF
zh_TW: 哪些頁面要加入到 PDF 中

en: single images
zh_TW: 單張影像

en: contact sheet
zh_TW: 縮圖目錄

note: TODO embedded icc profile yes|no
en: embed ICC profiles
zh_TW: 嵌入 ICC 描述檔

en: images can be tagged with their ICC profile
zh_TW: 儲存影像的 ICC 描述檔

en: bits per channel of the embedded images
zh_TW: 影像的每通道位元數

en: method used for image compression
    uncompressed -- fast but big files
    deflate -- smaller files but slower
zh_TW: 無壓縮：快速但文件大
    　壓縮：較慢但文件小

en: deflate
zh_TW: 壓縮（ZIP）

note: image mode normal|draft|debug
en: image mode
zh_TW: 影像模式

en: normal -- just put the images into the PDF
    draft -- images are replaced with boxes
    debug -- only show the outlines and bounding boxes
zh_TW: 一般 — 影像正常置入 PDF
    草稿 — 把影像替換為方框
    除錯 — 只顯示輪廓和邊界框

en: normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: draft
zh_TW: 草稿

en: debug
zh_TW: 除錯

en: PPM (16-bit)
zh_TW: PPM（16 位元）

en: not a B&W image, will not export as grayscale
zh_TW: 這不是黑白影像，將不會匯出為灰階

en: deflate with predictor
zh_TW: 預測壓縮法（有利漸層影像）

en: compression level
zh_TW: 壓縮程度

en: for lossy, 0 gives the smallest size and 100 the best quality.
    for lossless, 0 is the fastest but gives larger files compared
    to the slowest 100.
zh_TW: 有損壓縮：0 代表壓縮比最高檔案最小，100 代表壓縮比最低品質最高
    無損壓縮：0 代表壓縮最快但檔案大，100 代表壓縮最慢但檔案小

en: image hint
zh_TW: 影像類別提示

en: image characteristics hint for the underlying encoder.
    picture: digital picture, like portrait, inner shot
    photo: outdoor photograph, with natural lighting
    graphic: discrete tone image (graph, map-tile etc)
zh_TW: 提供給編碼器的影像類別提示
    圖片：數位圖片，如：肖像、室內照
    照片：自然陽光的影像，如：風景照
    圖形：色調較少的影像，如：地圖

en: picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: graphic
zh_TW: 圖形

en: file on disk
zh_TW: 硬碟裡的檔案

en: enter the path where to put exported images
    variables support bash like string manipulation
    type '$(' to activate the completion and see the list of variables
zh_TW: 輸入匯出影像的位置
    可使用 darktable 變數，輸入「$(」會顯示變數列表

en: on conflict
zh_TW: 檔名衝突時

en: create unique filename
zh_TW: 另存新檔案

note: DT_COPY_HISTORY_APPEND
en: overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫既有檔案

en: overwrite if changed
zh_TW: 覆寫既有檔案

en: skip
zh_TW: 略過而不儲存

en: could not create directory `%s'!
zh_TW: 無法建立「%s」資料夾

en: could not write to directory `%s'!
zh_TW: 無法寫入「%s」資料夾

en: %d/%d skipping `%s' | %d/%d skipping `%s'
zh_TW[0]: %d/%d 正在略過「%s」

en: %d/%d skipping (not modified since export) `%s' | %d/%d skipping (not modified since export) `%s'
zh_TW[0]: 已略過 %d/%d（匯出時無更改）「%s」

en: %d/%d exported to `%s' | %d/%d exported to `%s'
zh_TW[0]: %d/%d 已匯出至「%s」

en: you are going to export in overwrite mode, this will overwrite any existing images
    
    do you really want to continue?
zh_TW: 以覆寫模式匯出，將會取代所有已經存在的同名影像
    
    是否要繼續？

en: send as email
zh_TW: 以郵件發送

note: Unlikely in normal Windows installations, but let's notify the user if it happens
en: could not open mapi32.dll
zh_TW: 無法開啟 mapi32.dll

note: Even more unlikely
en: could not get SendMail function
zh_TW: 無法啟動電子郵件程式

en: images exported from darktable
zh_TW: darktable 匯出的影像

en: could not launch email client!
zh_TW: 無法啟動電子郵件程式

en: website gallery
zh_TW: 網路相簿

en: enter the title of the website
zh_TW: 輸入網站標題

en: LaTeX book template
zh_TW: LaTeX 書籍模板

en: enter the title of the book
zh_TW: 輸入書籍名稱

en: authenticated
zh_TW: 已驗證帳號

en: not authenticated
zh_TW: 未驗證帳號

en: not authenticated, cannot reach server
zh_TW: 未經驗證，無法連接伺服器

en: create new album
zh_TW: 建立新的相簿

en: cannot refresh albums
zh_TW: 無法更新相簿列表

en: Piwigo
zh_TW: Piwigo 線上相簿

en: accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

en: server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: the server name
    default protocol is https
    specify insecure protocol http:// explicitly if that protocol is required
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱
    預設協定為 https
    如果沒有安全伺服器請指明 http://

en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: login button
en: login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Piwigo login
zh_TW: 登入 Piwigo

note: permissions list
en: visible to
zh_TW: 隱私設定

en: everyone
zh_TW: 所有人

en: contacts
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: friends
zh_TW: 朋友

en: family
zh_TW: 家庭

en: you
zh_TW: 僅限自己

note: Available albums
en: album
zh_TW: 相簿

en: refresh album list
zh_TW: 更新相簿列表

note: Album title
en: new album
zh_TW: 新的相簿

note: Available albums
en: parent album
zh_TW: 上一層相簿

en: click login button to start
zh_TW: 點擊「登入」按鈕開始作業

en: don't check
zh_TW: 不要檢查

en: update metadata
zh_TW: 更新詮釋資料

en: cannot create a new Piwigo album!
zh_TW: 無法建立新的 Piwigo 相簿

en: could not update to Piwigo!
zh_TW: 無法更新 Piwigo！

en: could not upload to Piwigo!
zh_TW: 無法上傳至 Piwigo！

en: %d/%d skipped (already exists)
zh_TW: 略過 %d/%d 張影像（已經存在）

en: %d/%d exported to Piwigo webalbum | %d/%d exported to Piwigo webalbum
zh_TW[0]: %d/%d 已匯出至 Piwigo 網路相簿

en: rotate and perspective
zh_TW: 旋轉與透視

en: rotation|keystone|distortion|crop|reframe
zh_TW: 梯形校正|變形|裁切|rotate|perspective

en: rotate or distort perspective
zh_TW: 旋轉與透視 | rotate and perspective
    
    旋轉校正影像角度或是校正透視變形
    繪製水平與垂直結構線後自動校正
    或是使用手動調整數值校正

en: corrective or creative
zh_TW: 修正或創意

en: linear, RGB, scene-referred
zh_TW: 線性、RGB、場景參照

en: geometric, RGB
zh_TW: 幾何、RGB

en: automatic cropping failed
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    自動裁切失敗

en: data pending - please repeat
zh_TW: 資料處理中，請重試

en: could not detect structural data in image
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法偵測影像中的結構

en: could not run outlier removal
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法移除離群數值

en: not enough structure for automatic correction
    minimum %d lines in each relevant direction
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    沒有足夠的結構進行自動校正
    每個方向最少必須有 %d 條直線

en: automatic correction failed, please correct manually
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    自動校正失敗，請以手動校正

en: only %d lines can be saved in parameters
zh_TW: 只能儲存 %d 條直線

en: rotation adjusted by %3.2f° to %3.2f°
zh_TW: 由 %3.2f° 到 %3.2f° 調整旋轉

en: lens shift (%s)
zh_TW: 鏡頭平移（%s）

en: manual perspective
zh_TW: 手動校正透視

[ctx: section]
en: perspective
zh_TW: 透視

en: structure
zh_TW: 結構

en: rotate image
    right-click and drag to define a horizontal or vertical line by drawing on the image
zh_TW: 影像旋轉角度
    未繪製結構線時，右鍵於影像上點擊繪製水平線或垂直線可自動旋轉

en: apply lens shift correction in one direction
zh_TW: 調整透視變形校正量

en: shear the image along one diagonal
zh_TW: 對角線剪切校正影像
    若同時處理水平和垂直透視校正就必須使用使功能

en: automatically crop to avoid black edges
zh_TW: 自動裁切掉因透視與旋轉校正造成的周圍黑色區域
    
    關閉：不裁切，保留全部影像範圍
    最大面積：保留裁切後可用的最大面積區域
    原始比例：保持影像的長寬比例，此選項可以手動移動調整影像上的裁切區域

en: lens model of the perspective correction: generic or according to the focal length
zh_TW: 依鏡頭焦距執行透視校正，影響校正算法
    
    通用：假設使用 135 片幅相機 28mm 的視角
    特定：依據特定的鏡頭焦距和視角計算透視校正

en: focal length of the lens, default value set from EXIF data if available
zh_TW: 鏡頭的焦長，從 EXIF 中讀取資料作為預設值

en: crop factor of the camera sensor, default value set from EXIF data if available, manual setting is often required
zh_TW: 相機感光元件相對 135 相機的裁剪係數
    若 EXIF 內有資料設定會自動使用，但通常需要手動設定

en: the level of lens dependent correction, set to maximum for full lens dependency, set to zero for the generic case
zh_TW: 透視校正與鏡頭相關的程度
    設定最大值校正完全與鏡頭相依，設置為零作為通用選項

en: adjust aspect ratio of image by horizontal and vertical scaling
zh_TW: 調整鏡頭的縮放比例
    此參數可自由調整影像比例，對使用變形鏡頭拍攝的照片特別有用

en: automatically correct for vertical perspective distortion
    ctrl+click to only fit rotation
    shift+click to only fit lens shift
zh_TW: 自動依據結構線校正垂直透視變形
    ctrl + 點擊只作旋轉校正，不校正透視變形
    shift + 點擊只作透視變形校正，不旋轉影像

en: automatically correct for horizontal perspective distortion
    ctrl+click to only fit rotation
    shift+click to only fit lens shift
zh_TW: 自動依據結構線校正水平透視變形
    ctrl + 點擊只作旋轉校正，不校正透視變形
    shift + 點擊只作透視變形校正，不旋轉影像

en: automatically correct for vertical and horizontal perspective distortions, fitting rotation, lens shift in both directions, and shear
    ctrl+click to only fit rotation
    shift+click to only fit lens shift
    ctrl+shift+click to only fit rotation and lens shift
zh_TW: 自動依據結構線校正所有透視變形
    ctrl + 點擊只作旋轉校正，不校正透視變形
    shift + 點擊只作透視變形校正，不旋轉影像
    ctrl + shift + 點擊執行透視和旋轉校正，但不作剪切校正

en: automatically analyse line structure in image
    ctrl+click for an additional edge enhancement
    shift+click for an additional detail enhancement
    ctrl+shift+click for a combination of both methods
zh_TW: 分析影像並自動繪製結構線
    
    點擊此選項自動分析並繪製結構線，如果無法找到足夠的結構線可使用增強分析
    ctrl + 點擊加強邊緣偵測，shift + 點擊加強對比偵測，ctrl + shift + 點擊兩者並用
    水平結構線標示為藍色，垂直結構線標示為綠色，用於自動校正
    不收斂匯聚的水平線標示為黃色，垂直線標示為紅色，不會被用於校正
    
    可手動以左鍵點擊線條將其啟用，線條將變更為藍色或綠色
    右鍵點擊手動取消結構線，線條將變更為黃色或紅色
    按著滑鼠不放以畫筆的方式連續執行結構線啟用或取消，滑鼠滾輪控制筆刷大小
    shift + 滑鼠左鍵或右鍵可圈選範圍內的線段一次啟用或取消
    完成結構線編輯之後，點擊下方的校正選項以自動完成透視校正

en: manually define perspective rectangle
zh_TW: 手動繪製透視矩形
    
    在影像上顯示一個矩形，調整矩形的四角以符合影像中希望保持水平和垂直的物體
    完成之後點擊下方的三個校正選項之一，以自動完成透視校正
    
    矩形形狀與位置可以隨時重新調整，完成變更後再次點擊校正重新計算

en: manually draw structure lines
zh_TW: 手動繪製結構線
    
    在影像上單擊拖曳繪製水平和垂直線條，盡可能繪製更多的線條以利校正
    此模組會自動將水平線標示為藍色，垂直線標示為綠色
    完成之後點擊下方的三個校正選項之一，以自動完成透視校正
    
    結構線可以隨時重新調整，單擊線條或端點以移動，或是右鍵刪除線條
    完成變更後再次點擊校正，即可重新計算透視校正效果

en: rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: lines
zh_TW: 線

en: [%s] define/rotate horizon
zh_TW: [%s] 自訂 / 旋轉水平線

en: [%s on segment] select segment
zh_TW: [線段 %s] 選取線段

en: [%s on segment] unselect segment
zh_TW: [線段 %s] 取消選取線段

en: [%s] select all segments from zone
zh_TW: [%s] 選擇區域內的所有線段

en: [%s] unselect all segments from zone
zh_TW: [%s] 取消選擇區域內的所有線段

en: contrast equalizer
zh_TW: 對比度等化器

en: sharpness|acutance|local contrast
zh_TW: 銳利度|局部對比|contrast|equalizer

en: add or remove local contrast, sharpness, acutance
zh_TW: 對比度等化器 | contrast equalizer
    
    依據影像的高低頻區域分別調整對比
    橫軸表示經小波分析的影像不同細節頻率
    縱軸表示不同細節頻率的亮度和彩度對比
    這個功能強大的模組可以達成多種效果，可藉由套用預設集了解控制邏輯

en: corrective and creative
zh_TW: 修正與創意

en: linear, Lab, scene-referred
zh_TW: 線性、Lab、場景參照

en: frequential, RGB
zh_TW: 頻率、RGB

[ctx: eq_preset]
en: coarse
zh_TW: 粗糙

en: denoise & sharpen
zh_TW: 除雜訊並鋭化

[ctx: atrous]
en: sharpen
zh_TW: 銳利化

en: denoise chroma
zh_TW: 降低彩色雜訊

en: denoise
zh_TW: 減少雜訊

en: bloom
zh_TW: 朦朧光暈

en: clarity
zh_TW: 清晰

en: deblur: large blur, strength 3
zh_TW: 去除模糊：大型模糊，強度高

en: deblur: medium blur, strength 3
zh_TW: 去除模糊：中等模糊，強度高

en: deblur: fine blur, strength 3
zh_TW: 去除模糊：細微模糊，強度高

en: deblur: large blur, strength 2
zh_TW: 去除模糊：大型模糊，強度中

en: deblur: medium blur, strength 2
zh_TW: 去除模糊：中等模糊，強度中

en: deblur: fine blur, strength 2
zh_TW: 去除模糊：細微模糊，強度中

en: deblur: large blur, strength 1
zh_TW: 去除模糊：大型模糊，強度低

en: deblur: medium blur, strength 1
zh_TW: 去除模糊：中等模糊，強度低

en: deblur: fine blur, strength 1
zh_TW: 去除模糊：細微模糊，強度低

en: coarse
zh_TW: 粗糙

en: fine
zh_TW: 精細

en: contrasty
zh_TW: 鮮明對比

en: noisy
zh_TW: 高雜訊

note: case atrous_s:
en: bold
zh_TW: 加重

en: dull
zh_TW: 減低

en: boost
zh_TW: 加強

en: reduce
zh_TW: 減少

en: raise
zh_TW: 提升

en: lower
zh_TW: 降低

en: coarsest
zh_TW: 最粗糙

en: coarser
zh_TW: 更粗糙

en: finer
zh_TW: 更精細

en: finest
zh_TW: 最精細

en: luma
zh_TW: 亮度

en: change lightness at each feature size
zh_TW: 調整不同影像細節區域的亮度對比，以白色曲線顯示
    執行精細的局部對比度控制，升降曲線左側調整低頻的亮度對比，右側控制高頻區域
    圖表底部第二條曲線調整雜訊抑制，拉高曲線增加去除亮度雜訊的強度

en: change color saturation at each feature size
zh_TW: 調整不同影像細節區域的彩度對比，以棕色曲線顯示
    精細的顏色對比度（飽和度）控制，左側調整低頻的彩度對比，右側控制高頻區域
    圖表底部第二條曲線調整雜訊抑制，拉高曲線增加去除彩度雜訊的強度

en: edges
zh_TW: 邊緣修正

en: change edge halos at each feature size
    only changes results of luma and chroma tabs
zh_TW: 調整影像高低頻分析的邊緣感知，以藍色曲線顯示
    此功能不直接調整影像，而是調整邊緣計算方法，以避免產生邊緣光暈的偽影
    亮度和彩度對比出現不自然的邊緣時可以使用，調整數值因影像而異必須自行嘗試

en: graph
zh_TW: 圖表

en: make effect stronger or weaker
zh_TW: 調整效果的強弱

en: neutral
zh_TW: 中性

en: canon eos like
zh_TW: Canon EOS 風格

en: canon eos like alternate
zh_TW: Canon EOS 備用風格

en: nikon like
zh_TW: Nikon 風格

en: nikon like alternate
zh_TW: Nikon 備用風格

en: sony alpha like
zh_TW: SONY α 風格

en: pentax like
zh_TW: PENTAX 風格

en: ricoh like
zh_TW: RICOH 風格

en: olympus like
zh_TW: OLYMPUS 風格

en: olympus like alternate
zh_TW: OLYMPUS 備用風格

en: panasonic like
zh_TW: Panasonic 風格

en: leica like
zh_TW: Leica 風格

en: kodak easyshare like
zh_TW: Kodak easyshare 風格

en: konica minolta like
zh_TW: KONICA MINOLTA 風格

en: samsung like
zh_TW: SAMSUNG 風格

en: fujifilm like
zh_TW: FUJIFILM 風格

en: nokia like
zh_TW: NOKIA 風格

note: clang-format off smoother cubic spline curve
en: cubic spline
zh_TW: 三次擬合曲線

en: base curve
zh_TW: 基礎曲線

en: apply a view transform based on personal or camera manufacturer look,
    for corrective purposes, to prepare images for display
zh_TW: 基礎曲線 | base curve
    
    套用相機廠商的特性曲線來模擬相機直出 JPEG
    如果工作流程為「顯示參照」會自動啟用此模組
    並依 EXIF 資料自動套用相機曲線，以便修正影像符合顯示
    若使用「場景參照」工作流程則無需使用此模組

en: corrective
zh_TW: 修正

en: linear, RGB, display-referred
zh_TW: 線性、RGB、顯示參照

en: non-linear, RGB
zh_TW: 非線性、RGB

en: non-linear, RGB, display-referred
zh_TW: 非線性、RGB、顯示參照

en: abscissa: input, ordinate: output. works on RGB channels
zh_TW: 橫座標：輸入
    縱座標：輸出

en: method to preserve colors when applying contrast
zh_TW: 套用曲線時維持顏色色相不變的方法
    
    如果直接套用曲線至 RGB 色版，由於每個色版調整後的顏色比例可能會發生變化，從而導致色調改變。選擇以下方法來對 RGB 色版進行不同程度的調整，以保留 RGB 之間的關係減少色調變化的影響。不同影像可能會產生不同的效果，選項適合與否會因影像內容而異，沒有所謂正確的選擇。建議自行嘗試後決定哪個設定效果最令人滿意。
    
    無：這是大部分軟體的運作方式，會讓暗部更飽和但降低亮部的飽和度
    亮度：依 RGB 總和亮度來調整，偏向增加局部對比度，高飽和顏色可能表現不佳
    RGB 最大值：偏向降低藍色的亮度，並讓局部對比度變小
    RGB 平均值：官方沒有提供效果說明，請自行嘗試
    RGB 加總值：官方沒有提供效果說明，請自行嘗試
    RGB 乘冪範數：使用 RGB 的立方和除以平方和加權計算，通常是良好的折衷算法
    基礎乘冪：以 RGB 的幾何距離計算，特色是任何 RGB 空間都可以獲得一致的效果

en: two exposures
zh_TW: 曝光兩次

en: three exposures
zh_TW: 曝光三次

en: fuse this image stopped up/down a couple of times with itself, to compress high dynamic range. expose for the highlights before use.
zh_TW: 與自身增加曝光的影像副本融合以提升動態範圍
    可設定與兩張或三張的提高曝光副本合併
    為獲得最佳效果，先在「曝光」模組裡調整正確的亮部曝光

en: how many stops to shift the individual exposures apart
zh_TW: 以 EV 為單位調整每張要融合的影像副本之間曝光要提高多少

en: whether to shift exposure up or down (-1: reduce highlight, +1: reduce shadows)
zh_TW: 調整融合後的曝光
    -1：減少亮部
    +1：減少暗部
    0：維持整體的亮度

en: scale for graph
zh_TW: 圖表座標顯示比例（線性 ↔ 對數）

en: this module is deprecated. please use the quick access panel instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「快速存取面板」替代

en: basic adjustments
zh_TW: 基本調整

en: apply usual image adjustments
zh_TW: 套用一般的影像調整

en: creative
zh_TW: 創意

en: non-linear, RGB, scene-referred
zh_TW: 非線性、RGB、場景參照

en: adjust the black level to unclip negative RGB values.
    you should never use it to add more density in blacks!
    if poorly set, it will clip near-black colors out of gamut
    by pushing RGB values into negatives
zh_TW: 調整黑點以保留負的 RGB 值，不應用此設定來增加黑色濃度
    如果設定不當將會把近黑點的顏色推出色域，並造成 RGB 負值

en: adjust the exposure correction
zh_TW: 調整曝光校正，向右增加或向左減少曝光值（EV）
    使用右側色彩選取工具選擇影像上的區域，以執行「點測光曝光對應」

en: highlight compression adjustment
zh_TW: 亮部壓縮調整

en: contrast adjustment
zh_TW: 對比度調整

en: middle gray adjustment
zh_TW: 中間灰調整

en: brightness adjustment
zh_TW: 亮度調整

en: saturation adjustment
zh_TW: 飽和度調整

en: vibrance adjustment
zh_TW: 自然飽和度調整

en: apply auto exposure based on the entire image
zh_TW: 根據整個影像來套用自動曝光

en: apply auto exposure based on a region defined by the user
    click and drag to draw the area
    right click to cancel
zh_TW: 根據使用者自訂的範圍套用自動曝光
    點擊並拖曳以繪製區域，右鍵點擊取消

en: clip
zh_TW: 剪裁

en: adjusts clipping value for auto exposure calculation
zh_TW: 調整自動計算曝光的剪裁臨界值

note: local contrast
en: local contrast
zh_TW: 局部對比度

en: manipulate local and global contrast separately
zh_TW: 局部對比度 | local contrast
    
    提高影像的局部對比度而不影響整體對比
    在 CIELAB 的 L* 色版中執行對比度調整
    可用來取代傳統的 UnSharp Mask 銳利化

en: non-linear, Lab, display-referred
zh_TW: 非線性、Lab、顯示參照

en: non-linear, Lab
zh_TW: 非線性、Lab

en: HDR local tone-mapping
zh_TW: HDR 局部階調映射

en: the filter used for local contrast enhancement. bilateral is faster but can lead to artifacts around edges for extreme settings.
zh_TW: 用於偵測影像邊緣以增加局部對比度的濾鏡
    雙邊濾波速度較快，但在某些極端參數設定下會導致邊緣偽影
    局部拉普拉斯被設計成不易產生光暈和階調反轉等瑕疵

en: detail
zh_TW: 影像細節

en: changes the local contrast
zh_TW: 調整局部對比度

en: feature size of local details (spatial sigma of bilateral filter)
zh_TW: 調整影像細節的尺寸
    等同雙邊濾波的空間標準差設定

en: L difference to detect edges (range sigma of bilateral filter)
zh_TW: 調整影像細節的 L* 差異
    等同雙邊濾波的值域標準差設定

en: changes the local contrast of highlights
zh_TW: 調整局部對比的亮部
    這會影響局部對比中的亮部強度，較低的值可以拉低亮部

en: changes the local contrast of shadows
zh_TW: 調整局部對比的暗部
    這會影響局部對比中的暗部強度，較低的值可以提升暗部

en: defines what counts as mid-tones. lower for better dynamic range compression (reduce shadow and highlight contrast), increase for more powerful local contrast
zh_TW: 自定義局部對比度的中間調範圍，這會影響動態範圍壓縮
    較低的值可以獲得較好的動態範圍壓縮，較高的值有更強的局部對比度

en: surface blur
zh_TW: 表面模糊

en: denoise (bilateral filter)
zh_TW: 雙邊濾波除雜訊

en: apply edge-aware surface blur to denoise or smoothen textures
zh_TW: 表面模糊 | surface blur
    
    保留邊緣的同時消除雜訊或模糊紋理
    雖然此模組可以用於除雜訊，但推薦以下其他模組功能更佳
    「天文攝影除雜訊」或「相機特性除雜訊」
    此模組還可用作創意濾鏡以創造卡通般的外觀效果

en: linear, RGB
zh_TW: 線性、RGB

en: image too large
zh_TW: 影像尺寸太大

en: this module is unable to process
    images with more than 2 gigapixels.
    processing has been skipped.
zh_TW: 此模組無法執行，已略過處理步驟
    因為影像尺寸超過二十億畫素

en: spatial extent of the gaussian
zh_TW: 高斯模糊的尺寸

en: how much to blur red
zh_TW: 紅色色版模糊量

en: how much to blur green
zh_TW: 綠色色版模糊量

en: how much to blur blue
zh_TW: 藍色色版模糊量

en: apply Orton effect for a dreamy aetherical look
zh_TW: 朦朧光暈 | bloom
    
    利用亮部模糊混合原圖來創造夢幻的效果
    此模組在 Lab 空間中執行模糊所以不再推薦使用
    可嘗試以「柔焦」模組替代

en: size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: the size of bloom
zh_TW: 光暈的大小

en: the threshold of light
zh_TW: 亮度門檻

en: the strength of bloom
zh_TW: 光暈的強度

en: blurs
zh_TW: 模糊

en: blur|lens|motion
zh_TW: 散景|鏡頭|動態|blur

en: simulate physically-accurate lens and motion blurs
zh_TW: 模糊 | blurs
    
    可使用三種不同的方式模糊影像
    模擬物理上精確的鏡頭或動態模糊以及高斯模糊
    模組中顯示的圖形表示模糊的形狀

en: framing
zh_TW: 外框

en: borders|enlarge canvas|expand canvas
zh_TW: 邊框|版面尺寸|borders|enlarge canvas|expand canvas

en: add solid borders or margins around the picture
zh_TW: 外框 | framing
    
    在影像周圍增加外框，由實心的外框和框線兩部分組成

en: linear or non-linear, RGB, display-referred
zh_TW: 線性或非線性、RGB、顯示參照

en: 15:10 postcard white
zh_TW: 15:10 白色明信片

en: 15:10 postcard black
zh_TW: 15:10 黑色明信片

en: which dimension to use for the size calculation
zh_TW: 計算時使用的邊長

en: size of the border in percent of the chosen basis
zh_TW: 設定外框尺寸（相對於選定邊長的百分比）

en: aspect
zh_TW: 影像長寬比

en: select the aspect ratio
    (right click on slider below to type your own w:h)
zh_TW: 選擇影像比例
    （滑鼠右鍵點擊下方滑桿以輸入自訂寬高比 w:h）

en: 3:1
zh_TW: 3：1

en: 95:33
zh_TW: 95：33

en: CinemaScope 2.39:1
zh_TW: 電影寬螢幕 2.39：1

en: 2:1
zh_TW: 2：1

en: 16:9
zh_TW: 16：9

en: 5:3
zh_TW: 5：3

en: US Legal 8.5x14
zh_TW: 美規 Legal 8.5 x 14

en: golden cut
zh_TW: 黃金比例

en: 16:10
zh_TW: 16：10

en: 3:2 (4x6, 10x15cm)
zh_TW: 3：2（4 x 6、10 x 15 cm）

en: 7:5
zh_TW: 7：5

en: 4:3
zh_TW: 4：3

en: US Letter 8.5x11
zh_TW: 美規 Letter 8.5 x 11

en: 14:11
zh_TW: 14：11

en: 5:4 (8x10)
zh_TW: 5：4（8 x 10）

en: square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: constant border
zh_TW: 四邊外框等大

en: custom...
zh_TW: 自訂比例…

en: set the custom aspect ratio
    (right click to enter number or w:h)
zh_TW: 自訂影像比例
    （點擊滑鼠右鍵輸入數值或寬高比 w:h）

en: aspect ratio orientation of the image with border
zh_TW: 影像加上外框後的方向，可選擇直式或橫式
    或使用自動，會自動符合原始影像方向

en: horizontal position
zh_TW: 水平位置

en: select the horizontal position ratio relative to top
    (right click on slider below to type your own x:w)
zh_TW: 設定原始影像在整個完成影像中的水平位置
    （滑鼠右鍵點擊下方滑桿輸入自訂比例 x:w）
    數值代表原始影像距離左側邊界的相對大小

en: center
zh_TW: 置中

en: custom horizontal position
zh_TW: 自訂水平位置

en: vertical position
zh_TW: 垂直位置

en: select the vertical position ratio relative to left
    (right click on slider below to type your own y:h)
zh_TW: 設定原始影像在整個完成影像中的垂直位置
    （滑鼠右鍵點擊下方滑桿輸入自訂比例 y:h）
    數值代表原始影像距離上方邊界的相對大小

en: custom vertical position
zh_TW: 自定垂直位置

en: size of the frame line in percent of min border width
zh_TW: 設定框線尺寸（相對於外框尺寸的百分比）

en: offset of the frame line beginning on picture side
zh_TW: 框線相對於原始影像的位置
    數值代表框線距離原始影像的相對位置
    0% 時框線緊貼原始影像，100% 時位於外框最外側
    若外框四邊大小不同，框線可能無法每邊都緊貼到最外側

en: border color
zh_TW: 外框顏色

en: select border color
zh_TW: 選擇外框顏色

en: pick border color from image
zh_TW: 從影像中選取外框顏色

en: pickers
zh_TW: 色彩選取工具

en: frame line color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: select frame line color
zh_TW: 選擇邊框顏色

en: pick frame line color from image
zh_TW: 從影像中選擇邊框顏色

note: make sure you put all your translatable strings into _() !
en: raw chromatic aberrations
zh_TW: RAW 檔色像差校正

en: correct chromatic aberrations for Bayer sensors
zh_TW: RAW 檔色像差校正 | raw chromatic aberrations
    
    校正拜耳排列感光元件的色像差
    此模組在去馬賽克前對原始資料進行操作，理論上效果最好
    對於非拜耳感光元件 RAW 檔的影像改用「色像差校正」模組

en: linear, raw, scene-referred
zh_TW: 線性、RAW、場景參照

en: linear, raw
zh_TW: 線性、RAW

en: iteration runs, default is twice
zh_TW: 反覆執行運算次數
    預設值兩次通常可以提供理想的效果
    有時候增加次數可以產生更好的結果

en: activate colorshift correction for blue & red channels
zh_TW: 開啟藍色和紅色通道的色彩偏移修正
    如果校正效果產生紫色色偏，可啟用此選像以修正

en: automatic chromatic aberration correction
    only for Bayer raw files with 3 color channels
zh_TW: 自動校正色像差
    僅適用於 Bayer 排列的三色感光元件 RAW 檔

en: chromatic aberrations
zh_TW: 色像差校正

en: correct chromatic aberrations
zh_TW: 色像差校正 | chromatic aberrations
    
    校正影像中可能存在的色像差
    與「RAW 檔色像差校正」相比
    此模組可應用於各種影像類別

en: channel used as a reference to
    correct the other channels.
    use sharpest channel if some
    channels are blurry.
    try changing guide channel if you
    have artifacts.
zh_TW: 作為校正其他顏色的參考色版
    暫時將半徑與修正強度調至最高，切換不同色版比較
    選擇銳利度最高和邊緣偽影最少的色版做為參考色版

en: increase for stronger correction
zh_TW: 校正色像差的效果半徑
    這是此模組中最重要的參數，緩慢提高直到消除色像差

en: balance between smoothing colors
    and preserving them.
    high values can lead to overshooting
    and edge bleeding.
zh_TW: 調整修正色彩和保留色彩之間的平衡
    越高的值校正效果越強，但可能導致其他顏色變灰

[ctx: section]
en: advanced parameters
zh_TW: 進階參數

en: correction mode to use.
    can help with multiple
    instances for very damaged
    images.
    darken only is particularly
    efficient to correct blue
    chromatic aberration.
zh_TW: 可以將校正效果限制為僅使像素變亮或變暗
    僅變暗對於校正藍色色像差特別有效
    可以結合多個模組實例與校正模式來修復特別嚴重的影像
    或是與色版遮罩混合使用，獲得更精細的完整控制

en: runs an iterative approach
    with several radii.
    improves result on images
    with very large chromatic
    aberrations, but can smooth
    colors too much on other
    images.
zh_TW: 使用不同半徑的多次循環算法改善具有巨大色像差影像的結果
    但可能會過度平滑化其他顏色，導致整體影像看似被刷白

en: censorize
zh_TW: 馬賽克模糊

en: censorize license plates and body parts for privacy
zh_TW: 馬賽克模糊 | censorize
    
    將重要資訊區域模糊以保護隱私
    此模組可以一併執行高斯模糊和馬賽克像素化效果
    模糊後的影像無法確保日後被重建內容，尤其是車牌這類簡單文字
    如果要完整刪除任何隱私資訊，唯一方法是用純色遮蓋

en: linear or non-linear, RGB, scene-referred
zh_TW: 線性或非線性、RGB、場景參照

en: special, RGB, scene-referred
zh_TW: 特殊、RGB、場景參照

en: radius_1
zh_TW: 半徑一

en: pixelate
zh_TW: 像素化

en: radius_2
zh_TW: 半徑二

en: noise
zh_TW: 雜訊

en: radius of gaussian blur before pixellation
zh_TW: 第一次高斯模糊的半徑
    在馬賽克效果之前執行

en: radius of gaussian blur after pixellation
zh_TW: 第二次高斯模糊的半徑
    在馬賽克效果之後執行

en: radius of the intermediate pixellation
zh_TW: 馬賽克效果的尺寸
    在兩次高斯模糊中間執行

en: amount of noise to add at the end
zh_TW: 在最後一步增加雜訊的數量
    使用高斯分布的亮度雜訊，偽造模糊區域的細節讓 AI 不易分辨

en: channel mixer
zh_TW: 色版混合器

en: this module is deprecated. please use the color calibration module instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「色彩校正」模組替代

en: perform color space corrections
    such as white balance, channels mixing
    and conversions to monochrome emulating film
zh_TW: 色彩校正 | color calibration
    
    功能完整的色彩空間校正、白平衡調整和色版混合器模組
    使用色彩適應轉換調整白平衡，或是使用標準色卡校正顏色
    灰階色版混合器功能可調整 RGB 色版的相對強度產生灰階影像
    RGB 色版混合可以調整輸入色版強度執行串擾調色
    或是依據像素的 RGB 色版強度來調整影像的飽和度和亮度

en: destination
zh_TW: 目的地

[ctx: channelmixer]
en: gray
zh_TW: 灰色

en: amount of red channel in the output channel
zh_TW: 輸出色版中紅色色版的強度

en: amount of green channel in the output channel
zh_TW: 輸出色版中綠色色版的強度

en: amount of blue channel in the output channel
zh_TW: 輸出色版中藍色色版的強度

en: swap R and B
zh_TW: 紅藍色版對調

en: swap G and B
zh_TW: 藍綠色版對調

en: color contrast boost
zh_TW: 色彩對比增強

en: color details boost
zh_TW: 色彩細節增強

en: color artifacts boost
zh_TW: 色彩偽影增強

en: B/W luminance-based
zh_TW: 黑白 基於亮度

en: B/W artifacts boost
zh_TW: 黑白 偽影提升

en: B/W smooth skin
zh_TW: 黑白 平滑皮膚

en: B/W blue artifacts reduce
zh_TW: 黑白 藍色偽影降低

en: B/W Ilford Delta 100-400
zh_TW: 黑白 Ilford Delta 100-400

en: B/W Ilford Delta 3200
zh_TW: 黑白 Ilford Delta 3200

en: B/W Ilford FP4
zh_TW: 黑白 Ilford FP4

en: B/W Ilford HP5
zh_TW: 黑白 Ilford HP5

en: B/W Ilford SFX
zh_TW: 黑白 Ilford SFX

en: B/W Kodak T-Max 100
zh_TW: 黑白 Kodak T-Max 100

en: B/W Kodak T-max 400
zh_TW: 黑白 Kodak T-max 400

en: B/W Kodak Tri-X 400
zh_TW: 黑白 Kodak Tri-X 400

en: color calibration
zh_TW: 色彩校正

en: channel mixer|white balance|monochrome
zh_TW: 色版混合|白平衡|黑白|色彩適應|color|calibration|CAT|chromatic|adaptation

en: linear, RGB or XYZ
zh_TW: 線性、RGB 或 XYZ

en: B&W: luminance-based
zh_TW: 黑白：基於亮度

en: B&W: ILFORD HP5+
zh_TW: 黑白：ILFORD HP5+

en: B&W: ILFORD DELTA 100
zh_TW: 黑白：ILFORD DELTA 100

en: B&W: ILFORD DELTA 400 - 3200
zh_TW: 黑白：ILFORD DELTA 400 - 3200

en: B&W: ILFORD FP4+
zh_TW: 黑白：ILFORD FP4+

en: B&W: Fuji Acros 100
zh_TW: 黑白：Fujifilm Acros 100

en: basic channel mixer
zh_TW: 基本色版混合器

en: swap G and R
zh_TW: 紅綠色版對調

en: (daylight)
zh_TW: （日光）

en: (black body)
zh_TW: （黑體）

en: (invalid)
zh_TW: （無效）

en: very good
zh_TW: 非常好

en: good
zh_TW: 良好

en: passable
zh_TW: 尚可

en: bad
zh_TW: 糟糕

en: 
    <b>Profile quality report: %s</b>
    input ΔE: 	avg. %.2f ; 	max. %.2f
    WB ΔE: 	avg. %.2f; 	max. %.2f
    output ΔE: 	avg. %.2f; 	max. %.2f
    
    <b>Profile data</b>
    illuminant:  	%.0f K 	%s
    matrix in adaptation space:
    <tt>%+.4f 	%+.4f 	%+.4f
    %+.4f 	%+.4f 	%+.4f
    %+.4f 	%+.4f 	%+.4f</tt>
    
    <b>Normalization values</b>
    exposure compensation: 	%+.2f EV
    black offset: 	%+.4f
zh_TW: 
    描述檔品質報告：%s
    　輸入 ΔE：　平均 %.2f　最高 %.2f
    白平衡 ΔE：　平均 %.2f　最高 %.2f
    　輸出 ΔE：　平均 %.2f　最高 %.2f
    
    描述檔資料
    光源：　%.0f K %s
    色彩適應轉換矩陣：
    <tt>%+.4f %+.4f %+.4f
    %+.4f %+.4f %+.4f
    %+.4f %+.4f %+.4f</tt>
    
    歸一化參數
    曝光補償：　%+.2f EV
    黑點偏移：　%+.4f

en: 
    <b>Profile quality report: %s</b>
    output ΔE: 	avg. %.2f; 	max. %.2f
    
    <b>Normalization values</b>
    exposure compensation: 	%+.2f EV
    black offset: 	%+.4f
zh_TW: 
    描述檔品質報告：%s
    輸出 ΔE：　平均 %.2f　最高 %.2f
    
    歸一化參數
    曝光補償：　%+.2f EV
    黑點偏移：　%+.4f

en: double CAT applied
zh_TW: 套用了兩次色彩適應

en: you have 2 instances or more of color calibration,
    all providing chromatic adaptation.
    this can lead to inconsistencies unless you
    use them with masks or know what you are doing.
zh_TW: 有兩個以上的「色彩校正」模組正在使用中
    這可能會導致色彩適應不一致
    請確認已了解這些步驟執行的目的
    或是將不同模組與遮罩搭配使用

en: white balance applied twice
zh_TW: 白平衡被重複套用兩次

en: the color calibration module is enabled and already provides
    chromatic adaptation.
    set the white balance here to camera reference (D65)
    or disable chromatic adaptation in color calibration.
zh_TW: 「色彩校正」模組已啟用，並執行色彩適應
    白平衡應設定為相機基準白點
    或在「色彩校正」中停用色彩適應

en: white balance module error
zh_TW: 白平衡模組錯誤

en: the white balance module is not using the camera
    reference illuminant, which will cause issues here
    with chromatic adaptation. either set it to reference
    or disable chromatic adaptation here.
zh_TW: 「白平衡」模組不是使用相機基準白點
    這會導致本模組的色彩適應問題
    更改「白平衡」模組設定或關閉色彩適應

en: white balance missing
zh_TW: 無白平衡數據

en: this module is not providing a valid reference illuminant
    causing chromatic adaptation issues in color calibration.
    enable this module and either set it to reference
    or disable chromatic adaptation in color calibration.
zh_TW: 此模組沒有提供有效的參考光源，
    導致「色彩校正」模組中的色彩適應計算問題。
    啟用此模組，並將其設定為參考光源，
    或關閉「色彩校正」模組中的色彩適應。

en: the white balance module is not providing a valid reference
    illuminant causing issues with chromatic adaptation here.
    enable white balance and either set it to reference
    or disable chromatic adaptation here.
zh_TW: 「白平衡」模組沒有提供有效的參考光源，
    導致本模組中的色彩適應計算問題。
    啟用「白平衡」模組，並將其設定為參考光源，
    或關閉本模組中的色彩適應。

en: auto-detection of white balance completed
zh_TW: 白平衡自動檢測完成

en: channelmixerrgb works only on RGB input
zh_TW: RGB 色版混合器僅適用於 RGB 輸入訊號

en: CCT: %.0f K (daylight)
zh_TW: 色溫：%.0f K（日光）

en: approximated correlated color temperature.
    this illuminant can be accurately modeled by a daylight spectrum,
    so its temperature is relevant and meaningful with a D illuminant.
zh_TW: 近似相關色溫（CCT）
    所選擇的光源色彩可使用標準日光光譜分布描述
    所以色溫與 CIE Daylight 相關聯

en: CCT: %.0f K (black body)
zh_TW: 色溫：%.0f K（黑體）

en: approximated correlated color temperature.
    this illuminant can be accurately modeled by a black body spectrum,
    so its temperature is relevant and meaningful with a Planckian illuminant.
zh_TW: 近似相關色溫（CCT）
    所選擇的光源色彩可使用理想黑體光譜分布描述
    所以色溫與普朗克黑體輻射相關聯

en: CCT: %.0f K (invalid)
zh_TW: 色溫：%.0f K（無效）

en: approximated correlated color temperature.
    this illuminant cannot be accurately modeled by a daylight or black body spectrum,
    so its temperature is not relevant and meaningful and you need to use a custom illuminant.
zh_TW: 近似相關色溫（CCT）
    所選擇的光源色彩無法使用日光或黑體光譜描述
    所以色溫不具有實質意義，需要使用自訂光源

en: CCT: undefined
zh_TW: 色溫：未定義

en: the approximated correlated color temperature
    cannot be computed at all so you need to use a custom illuminant.
zh_TW: 無法計算相關色溫（CCT）
    需要使用自定光源

en: white balance successfully extracted from raw image
zh_TW: 成功從 RAW 檔案中取得白平衡

note: We need to recompute only the full preview
en: auto-detection of white balance started…
zh_TW: 正在自動偵測白平衡…

en: color calibration: the sum of the gray channel parameters is zero, normalization will be disabled.
zh_TW: 色彩校正中的灰階色版參數總和為零，歸一化將被停用

note: Write report in GUI
en: L: 	%.1f %%
    h: 	%.1f °
    c: 	%.1f
zh_TW: L*：	%.1f %%
    h ：	%.1f °
    C*：	%.1f

en: page
zh_TW: 頁面

note: Page CAT
en: CAT
zh_TW: 色彩適應轉換

en: chromatic adaptation transform
zh_TW: 控制色彩適應轉換的方式和光源設定
    開啟此功能時需要設定「白平衡」模組為相機基準白點以執行基本的色版操作
    真正的色彩白平衡工作則交由本「色彩校正」模組執行
    
    首先選擇色彩適應方法，接著設定場景的光源顏色
    色域壓縮參數用於將經過色彩適應轉換後超出色域的顏色飽和度降低
    裁切 RGB 負值可以確保輸出數值有效性，避免純色 LED 或雷射光點顏色產生問題

en: adaptation
zh_TW: 色彩適應

en: choose the method to adapt the illuminant
    and the colorspace in which the module works: 
    • Linear Bradford (1985) is consistent with ICC v4 toolchain.
    • CAT16 (2016) is more robust and accurate.
    • Non-linear Bradford (1985) is the original Bradford,
    it can produce better results than the linear version, but is unreliable.
    • XYZ is a simple scaling in XYZ space. It is not recommended in general.
    • none disables any adaptation and uses pipeline working RGB.
zh_TW: 選擇色彩適應轉換的方法與使用的色彩空間
    
    線性 Bradford
    ICC 規範的標準方式，也是大多數色彩管理軟體使用的方法
    對於接近日光的光源準確度高，但對非標準光源的色域控制不佳
    
    CAT16（CIECAM16）
    最新的 CIE 標準模型，色彩轉換更可靠，通常也比 Bradford 準確
    對於色彩非常鮮豔或高飽和的藍紫色表現比其他方式穩定
    
    非線性 Bradford
    原始的 Bradford 轉換方式，比線性簡化版本的效果更好
    但非線性轉換導致無法逆轉換，轉換方式也較不穩定
    
    XYZ
    使用最原始的 XYZ 色彩空間縮放，會導致較大的色彩偏差，一般不推薦使用
    
    無（不轉換）
    不執行色彩適應轉換，使用此選項則必須在「白平衡」模組執行色彩轉換

en: this is the color of the scene illuminant before chromatic adaptation
    this color will be turned into pure white by the adaptation.
zh_TW: 色彩適應使用的場景光源顏色
    此顏色會經由色彩適應計算成為純白
    其他所有顏色會由色彩適應轉換矩陣轉換成相對應的正確顏色

en: picker
zh_TW: 色彩選取工具

en: set white balance to detected from area
zh_TW: 在影像上選取範圍做為白平衡的參考光源顏色
    應該選取影像中應該為中灰色的區域

en: illuminant
zh_TW: 光源

en: temperature
zh_TW: 色溫

en: area color mapping
zh_TW: 區域色彩映射

en: define a target chromaticity (hue and chroma) for a particular region of the image (the control sample), which you then match against the same target chromaticity in other images. the control sample can either be a critical part of your subject or a non-moving and consistently-lit surface over your series of images.
zh_TW: 點測色色彩對應模式用於整批調整同系列影像的色彩
    依據選擇的影像對照範圍設定目標顏色，然後將此顏色對應至其他影像
    藉由選擇一系列影像中顏色應保持相同的區域，批次調整多張影像的顏色一致性

en: mapping
zh_TW: 映射

en: area mode
zh_TW: 區域對應模式

en: "correction" automatically adjust the illuminant
    such that the input color is mapped to the target.
    "measure" simply shows how an input color is mapped by the CAT
    and can be used to sample a target.
zh_TW: 「測量」模式藉由選擇範圍定義目標顏色
    「校正」模式自動調整光源，將顏色映射至所選目標

en: correction
zh_TW: 校正

en: measure
zh_TW: 測量

en: take channel mixing into account
zh_TW: 考量色版混合

en: compute the target by taking the channel mixing into account.
    if disabled, only the CAT is considered.
zh_TW: 計算顏色時將色版混合納入考量
    如果沒有選取，則僅則僅考慮色彩適應轉換

[ctx: section]
en: input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: the input color that should be mapped to the target
zh_TW: 要對應到目標顏色的輸入顏色

en: L: 	N/A
    h: 	N/A
    c: 	N/A
zh_TW: L*：	N/A 
    h ：	N/A
    C*：	N/A

en: these LCh coordinates are computed from CIE Lab 1976 coordinates
zh_TW: 這些 LCh 座標是從 CIELAB 1976 座標計算出來的

[ctx: section]
en: target
zh_TW: 目標

en: the desired target color after mapping
zh_TW: 想要轉換成的目標顏色

en: input R
zh_TW: 紅色色版的輸入強度係數

en: input G
zh_TW: 綠色色版的輸入強度係數

en: input B
zh_TW: 藍色色版的輸入強度係數

en: output R
zh_TW: 紅色色版的輸出矩陣係數

en: output G
zh_TW: 綠色色版的輸出矩陣係數

en: output B
zh_TW: 藍色色版的輸出矩陣係數

en: colorfulness
zh_TW: 鮮豔度

en: output colorfulness
zh_TW: 依據不同色版調整輸出的鮮豔度

en: output brightness
zh_TW: 依據不同色版調整輸出的亮度

en: output gray
zh_TW: 使用不同強度的色版混合輸出灰階影像

en: calibrate with a color checker
zh_TW: 使用校色卡校正

en: use a color checker target to autoset CAT and channels
zh_TW: 使用校色卡自動計算色彩適應轉換和調整色版

en: calibrate
zh_TW: 校正

en: chart
zh_TW: 色卡

en: choose the vendor and the type of your chart
zh_TW: 選擇廠商和色卡

en: Xrite ColorChecker 24 pre-2014
zh_TW: Xrite ColorChecker 24 （2014 之前）

en: Xrite ColorChecker 24 post-2014
zh_TW: Xrite ColorChecker 24 （2014 之後）

en: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 24 pre-2018
zh_TW: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 24 （2018 之前）

en: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 24 post-2018
zh_TW: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 24 （2018 之後）

en: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 48 pre-2018
zh_TW: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 48 （2018 之前）

en: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 48 post-2018
zh_TW: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 48 （2018 之後）

en: optimize for
zh_TW: 最佳化目標

en: choose the colors that will be optimized with higher priority.
    neutral colors gives the lowest average delta E but a high maximum delta E
    saturated colors gives the lowest maximum delta E but a high average delta E
    none is a trade-off between both
    the others are special behaviors to protect some hues
zh_TW: 色彩校正的優先目標，權衡並犧牲其他顏色來提高優先目標的顏色準確度
    
    無：均等考量色卡內的所有顏色，如果色卡以膚色為主則膚色就會較準確
    中性色：優先考量灰色和飽和度較低的顏色，對低演色值的廉價燈源非常有效
    飽和色：優先考慮高飽和色，這對商業攝影獲得正確的品牌色很有用
    皮膚和土壤的顏色：黃紅色調的顏色準確度優先
    樹葉的顏色：綠色調的顏色準確度優先
    天空和水的顏色：藍色調的顏色準確度優先
    平均色差（ΔE）：盡量讓所有顏色的色差接近，主要用於通用設定
    最大色差（ΔE）：降低大的色差值，這對於高度飽和的螢光色彩很有用
    
    校色卡上色塊的對角線表示在校正後的色差值
    無對角線標示的色塊：ΔE < 2.3，一般人無法察覺到色偏
    有一條對角線的色塊：2.3 < ΔE < 4.6，色彩稍微有些不準確
    有兩條對角線的色塊：ΔE > 4.6，顏色非常不準確
    這樣的標示有助於直覺反應，並調整最佳化的策略目標

en: neutral colors
zh_TW: 中性色

en: skin and soil colors
zh_TW: 皮膚和土壤顏色

en: foliage colors
zh_TW: 樹葉的顏色

en: sky and water colors
zh_TW: 天空和水的顏色

en: average delta E
zh_TW: 平均色差（ΔE）

en: maximum delta E
zh_TW: 最大色差（ΔE）

en: patch scale
zh_TW: 色塊尺寸

en: reduce the radius of the patches to select the more or less central part.
    useful when the perspective correction is sloppy or
    the patches frame cast a shadows on the edges of the patch.
zh_TW: 調整色塊的半徑以選擇更多或更少的的中央部分
    當透視校正不正確或色塊框架在色塊上留下陰影時非常有用

en: the delta E is using the CIE 2000 formula
zh_TW: 色差（ΔE）使用 CIE 2000 公式計算

en: accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: accept the computed profile and set it in the module
zh_TW: 接受目前計算的描述檔，並將其設定到色彩轉換中

en: recompute
zh_TW: 重新計算

en: recompute the profile
zh_TW: 重新計算描述檔

en: validate
zh_TW: 驗證

en: check the output delta E
zh_TW: 檢查輸出色差（ΔE）

en: Choleski decomposition failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    Choleski 分解無法分配記憶體，請檢查記憶體設定

en: this module is deprecated. better use new local contrast module instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「局部對比度」模組替代

en: amount
zh_TW: 總量

en: size of features to preserve
zh_TW: 要保留的特性大小

en: strength of the effect
zh_TW: 調整去除雜訊的強度

en: this module is deprecated. please use the crop, orientation and/or rotate and perspective modules instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「裁切」或「方向」或模組替代

en: crop and rotate
zh_TW: 裁剪與旋轉

en: reframe|perspective|keystone|distortion
zh_TW: 透視|梯形校正|裁切|變形

en: change the framing and correct the perspective
zh_TW: 變更邊界與修正透視

en: original image
zh_TW: 原始影像

en: invalid ratio format. it should be "number:number"
zh_TW: 無效的比例格式，必須使用「數字：數字」

en: invalid ratio format. it should be a positive number
zh_TW: 無效的比例格式，只能使用正值

en: full
zh_TW: 全部

en: old system
zh_TW: 舊系統

en: correction applied
zh_TW: 已套用校正

en: main
zh_TW: 主要

en: mirror image horizontally and/or vertically
zh_TW: 水平或垂直鏡像

en: angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: right-click and drag a line on the image to drag a straight line
zh_TW: 在影像用滑鼠右鍵拖曳水平線校正

en: keystone
zh_TW: 梯形校正

en: set perspective correction for your image
zh_TW: 調整影像的透視校正

en: freehand
zh_TW: 手繪

en: 10:8 in print
zh_TW: 10：8 - 傳統相紙

en: 5:4, 4x5, 8x10
zh_TW: 5：4 - 4 x 5、8 x 10 大型相機

en: 11x14
zh_TW: 11：14 - 傳統相紙

en: 8.5x11, letter
zh_TW: 8.5 x 11 - 北美書信用紙

en: 4:3, VGA, TV
zh_TW: 4：3 - 傳統電視

en: 5x7
zh_TW: 5：7 - 傳統相紙

en: ISO 216, DIN 476, A4
zh_TW: A4 - ISO 216、DIN 476

en: 3:2, 4x6, 35mm
zh_TW: 3：2 - 35mm 底片及數位相機

en: 16:10, 8x5
zh_TW: 16：10 - 螢幕

en: 16:9, HDTV
zh_TW: 16：9 - 電視寬螢幕

en: widescreen
zh_TW: 寬螢幕

en: 2:1, univisium
zh_TW: 2：1 - Univisium 電影格式

en: cinemascope
zh_TW: 寬螢幕電影鏡頭

en: 21:9
zh_TW: 21：9

en: anamorphic
zh_TW: 電影變形鏡頭

en: 3:1, panorama
zh_TW: 3：1 - 全景

en: invalid ratio format for `%s'. it should be "number:number"
zh_TW: 比例格式「%s」無效，只能使用「數字：數字」

en: set the aspect ratio
    the list is sorted: from most square to least square
    to enter custom aspect ratio open the combobox and type ratio in x:y or decimal format
zh_TW: 設定長寬比
    排列順序：從最接近正方形到最長形
    開啟下拉選單後可直接輸入自訂比例，使用「寬：高」或寬高比數值

en: margins
zh_TW: 邊界

en: the left margin cannot overlap with the right margin
zh_TW: 左側裁剪掉的大小，以影像寬度百分比表示
    使用滑鼠直接操作影像上的裁切區域會自動更新此數值
    左側邊界不能重疊至右側邊界

en: the right margin cannot overlap with the left margin
zh_TW: 右側裁剪掉的大小，以影像寬度百分比表示
    使用滑鼠直接操作影像上的裁切區域會自動更新此數值
    右側邊界不能重疊至左側邊界

en: the top margin cannot overlap with the bottom margin
zh_TW: 上方裁剪掉的大小，以影像高度百分比表示
    使用滑鼠直接操作影像上的裁切區域會自動更新此數值
    上方邊界不能重疊至下方邊界

en: the bottom margin cannot overlap with the top margin
zh_TW: 下方裁剪掉的大小，以影像高度百分比表示
    使用滑鼠直接操作影像上的裁切區域會自動更新此數值
    下方邊界不能重疊至上方邊界

en: <b>commit</b>: double-click, <b>straighten</b>: right-drag
zh_TW: 右鍵拖曳：<b>拉水平線</b>，雙擊：<b>完成</b>

en: <b>resize</b>: drag, <b>keep aspect ratio</b>: shift+drag
    <b>straighten</b>: right-drag
zh_TW: 拖曳：<b>調整大小</b>，shift + 拖曳：<b>保持長寬比</b>
    右鍵拖曳：<b>拉水平線</b>

en: <b>move control point</b>: drag
zh_TW: 拖曳：<b>移動控制點</b>

en: <b>move line</b>: drag, <b>toggle symmetry</b>: click ꝏ
zh_TW: 拖曳：<b>移動線、控制點/<b>，點擊 ꝏ：<b>啟動對稱邊</b>

en: <b>apply</b>: click <tt>ok</tt>, <b>toggle symmetry</b>: click ꝏ
    <b>move line/control point</b>: drag
zh_TW: 點擊 ok：<b>完成確定</b>，點擊 ꝏ：<b>啟動對稱邊</b>
    拖曳：<b>移動線、控制點</b>

en: <b>move</b>: drag, <b>move vertically</b>: shift+drag, <b>move horizontally</b>: ctrl+drag
    <b>straighten</b>: right-drag, <b>commit</b>: double-click
zh_TW: 拖曳：<b>移動</b>，shift + 拖曳：<b>垂直移動</b>，ctrl + 拖曳：<b>水平移動</b>
    右鍵拖曳：<b>拉水平線</b>，雙擊：<b>完成</b>

en: [%s on borders] crop
zh_TW: [邊界 %s] 裁切

en: [%s on borders] crop keeping ratio
zh_TW: [邊界 %s] 保持比例裁切

en: this module is deprecated. please use colorbalance RGB module instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「色彩平衡 RGB」模組替代

en: contrast brightness saturation
zh_TW: 亮度、對比、飽和度

en: adjust the look of the image
zh_TW: 亮度、對比、飽和度 | contrast brightness saturation
    
    非常基本的傳統影像調整工具
    還有許多模組提供更強大的類似功能
    更現代的 RGB 工具請使用「色彩平衡 RGB」模組

en: color saturation adjustment
zh_TW: 色彩飽和度調整

en: color balance
zh_TW: 色彩平衡

en: lift gamma gain|cdl|color grading|contrast|saturation|hue
zh_TW: 提升伽瑪增益|偏移乘冪斜率|色彩分級|調色|對比度|飽和度|色相|CDL|lift|gamma|gain|offset|slope|power

en: shift colors selectively by luminance range
zh_TW: 色彩平衡 | color balance
    
    基礎的色彩調整工具，分別調整影像不同明度範圍的色彩
    支援美國電影攝影師協會顏色決策列表 ASC CDL 的調整方式

en: non-linear, Lab, scene-referred
zh_TW: 非線性、Lab、場景參照

note: these blobs were exported as dtstyle and copied from there:
en: split-toning teal-orange (2nd instance)
zh_TW: 色調分割：青 - 橘（二）

en: split-toning teal-orange (1st instance)
zh_TW: 色調分割：青 - 橘（一）

en: generic film
zh_TW: 一般底片

en: similar to Kodak Portra
zh_TW: 模擬 Kodak Portra

en: similar to Kodak Ektar
zh_TW: 模擬 Kodak Ektar

en: similar to Kodachrome
zh_TW: 模擬 Kodachrome

en: optimize luma from patches
zh_TW: 從選取色塊自動最佳化亮度

en: optimize luma
zh_TW: 自動最佳化亮度

en: neutralize colors from patches
zh_TW: 從選取色塊自動平衡色彩

en: neutralize colors
zh_TW: 自動平衡色彩

[ctx: color]
en: offset
zh_TW: 偏移

[ctx: color]
en: power
zh_TW: 乘冪

[ctx: color]
en: slope
zh_TW: 斜率

[ctx: color]
en: lift
zh_TW: 提升

[ctx: color]
en: gamma
zh_TW: 伽瑪

[ctx: color]
en: gain
zh_TW: 增益

[ctx: section]
en: shadows: lift / offset
zh_TW: 調整暗部：提升 / 偏移

[ctx: section]
en: mid-tones: gamma / power
zh_TW: 調整中間調：伽瑪 / 乘冪

[ctx: section]
en: highlights: gain / slope
zh_TW: 調整亮部：增益 / 斜率

en: shadows / mid-tones / highlights
zh_TW: 暗部 / 中間調 / 亮部

en: color-grading mapping method
zh_TW: 色彩調整的模式，決定使用的色彩空間和 RGB 數值映射公式
    
    「提升、伽瑪、增益（sRGB）」
    舊版 darktable 的模式，在 sRGB 色彩空間中使用 sRGB 曲線計算
    調整效果類似一般編輯軟體的傳統色彩平衡工具，亮暗部的控制比較不會互相影響
    
    「提升、伽瑪、增益（ProPhoto 線性）」
    使用舊的映射方式，但在線性 ProPhoto 色彩空間中計算
    RGB 數值先經過 XYZ 的 Y 校正，所以調整色彩時不會影響亮度
    
    「斜率、偏移、乘冪（ProPhoto 線性）」
    使用最新的美國電影攝影師協會建議，適合場景參照的工作流程使用
    斜率主要控制亮部，偏移主要影響暗部，乘冪主要影響中間調
    但三個參數都會對整個亮度範圍產生部分影響，建議設定順序為斜率→偏移→乘冪
    此模式對陰影的調整效果遠大於舊的映射方式，切換模式後應該重新調整參數

en: color control sliders
zh_TW: 色彩控制滑桿選項

[ctx: section]
en: master
zh_TW: 主要選項

en: saturation correction before the color balance
zh_TW: 在執行色彩平衡之前的飽和度校正
    主要用於抑制原始影像的色彩，讓光源複雜難以處理的畫面更好調整

en: saturation correction after the color balance
zh_TW: 在色彩平衡運算之後的飽和度校正
    可一次調整所有色彩平衡效果的飽和度，當色調已經調整正確但效果太重時使用

en: adjust to match a neutral tone
zh_TW: 設定不受下項對比調整影響的亮度，預設符合 18% 中灰階調
    高於此值的亮度將幾乎線性放大，低於此值的亮度將通過函數壓縮

note: is set in _configure_slider_blocks
en: click to cycle layout
zh_TW: 點擊可循環切換暗部、中間調、亮部滑桿布局

en: factor
zh_TW: 亮度係數

en: select the hue
zh_TW: 選擇欲調整的色彩平衡色相

en: select the saturation
zh_TW: 選擇上項色彩平衡色相的飽和度

en: factor of lift/offset
zh_TW: 暗部（提升 / 偏移）亮度調整係數

en: factor of red for lift/offset
zh_TW: 紅色的暗部（提升 / 偏移）調整係數

en: factor of green for lift/offset
zh_TW: 綠色的暗部（提升 / 偏移）調整係數

en: factor of blue for lift/offset
zh_TW: 藍色的暗部（提升 / 偏移）調整係數

en: factor of gamma/power
zh_TW: 中間調（伽馬 / 乘冪）亮度調整係數

en: factor of red for gamma/power
zh_TW: 紅色的中間調（伽馬 / 乘冪）調整係數

en: factor of green for gamma/power
zh_TW: 綠色的中間調（伽馬 / 乘冪）調整係數

en: factor of blue for gamma/power
zh_TW: 藍色的中間調（伽馬 / 乘冪）調整係數

en: factor of gain/slope
zh_TW: 亮部（增益 / 斜率）亮度調整係數

en: factor of red for gain/slope
zh_TW: 紅色的亮部（增益 / 斜率）調整係數

en: factor of green for gain/slope
zh_TW: 綠色的亮部（增益 / 斜率）調整係數

en: factor of blue for gain/slope
zh_TW: 藍色的亮部（增益 / 斜率）調整係數

[ctx: section]
en: auto optimizers
zh_TW: 自動最佳化

en: fit the whole histogram and center the average luma
zh_TW: 點擊右方色彩選取，分析整個影像並自動調整亮度

en: optimize the RGB curves to remove color casts
zh_TW: 點擊右方色彩選取，分析整個影像並自動調整色彩平衡

en: color balance rgb
zh_TW: 色彩平衡 RGB

en: offset power slope|cdl|color grading|contrast|chroma_highlights|hue|vibrance|saturation
zh_TW: 提升伽瑪增益|偏移乘冪斜率|色彩分級|調色|對比度|自然飽和度|色相|遮罩|CDL|lift|gamma|gain|offset|slope|power|masking

en: color grading tools using alpha masks to separate
    shadows, mid-tones and highlights
zh_TW: 色彩平衡 RGB | color balance rgb
    
    調整影像不同亮度部位的色彩，使用遮罩控制亮暗部分離
    在 JzAzBz 或 darktable UCS 色彩空間中計算符合感知的色彩
    並具有多種不同色彩尺度的整體調整方式

en: add basic colorfulness (legacy)
zh_TW: 增加基礎鮮豔度（舊方法）

en: basic colorfulness: natural skin
zh_TW: 基礎鮮豔度：自然膚色

en: basic colorfulness: vibrant colors
zh_TW: 基礎鮮豔度：鮮豔色彩

en: basic colorfulness: standard
zh_TW: 基礎鮮豔度：標準

en: colorbalance works only on RGB input
zh_TW: 色彩平衡僅適用於 RGB 輸入

en: cannot display masks when the blending mask is displayed
zh_TW: 顯示混合遮罩時無法顯示其他遮罩

note: Page master
en: master
zh_TW: 主要選項

en: global grading
zh_TW: 快速調整整體顏色和彩度

en: rotate all hues by an angle, at the same luminance
zh_TW: 旋轉所有顏色的色相，而不影響亮度和彩度

en: increase colorfulness mostly on low-chroma colors
zh_TW: 主要調整低彩度顏色的鮮豔度，而不過度影響已經很鮮豔的顏色

en: increase the contrast at constant chromaticity
zh_TW: 改變亮度以調整對比，但不影響色相和彩度
    需要更精細地調整對比應該使用「階調等化器」模組

[ctx: section]
en: linear chroma grading
zh_TW: 線性彩度調整

en: increase colorfulness at same luminance globally
zh_TW: 調整整體的鮮豔度而不影響色相和亮度
    類似於操作 CIE L*C*h 中的 C* - chroma，但在更先進且符合感知的空間中執行

en: increase colorfulness at same luminance mostly in shadows
zh_TW: 調整暗部的鮮豔度而不影響色相和亮度，暗部的範圍可在「亮度遮罩」選項中調整
    類似於操作 CIE L*C*h 中的 C* - chroma，但在更先進且符合感知的空間中執行

en: increase colorfulness at same luminance mostly in mid-tones
zh_TW: 調整中間調的鮮豔度而不影響色相和亮度，中間調的範圍可在「亮度遮罩」選項中調整
    類似於操作 CIE L*C*h 中的 C* - chroma，但在更先進且符合感知的空間中執行

en: increase colorfulness at same luminance mostly in highlights
zh_TW: 調整亮部的鮮豔度而不影響色相和亮度，亮部的範圍可在「亮度遮罩」選項中調整
    類似於操作 CIE L*C*h 中的 C* - chroma，但在更先進且符合感知的空間中執行

[ctx: section]
en: perceptual saturation grading
zh_TW: 感知飽和度調整

en: add or remove saturation by an absolute amount
zh_TW: 調整整體的色彩飽和度
    變更飽和度會稍微影響明度，飽和度定義請查詢色度學書籍

en: increase or decrease saturation proportionally to the original pixel saturation
zh_TW: 調整不同階調範圍的色彩飽和度，範圍可在「亮度遮罩」選項中調整
    變更飽和度會稍微影響明度，飽和度定義請查詢色度學書籍

[ctx: section]
en: perceptual brilliance grading
zh_TW: 感知明亮度調整

en: brilliance
zh_TW: 明亮度

en: add or remove brilliance by an absolute amount
zh_TW: 調整整體的色彩明亮度，其效果接近於符合感知的曝光調整
    變更明亮度會影響彩度和明度，完整說明請查詢色彩度量學書籍

en: increase or decrease brilliance proportionally to the original pixel brilliance
zh_TW: 調整不同階調範圍的色彩明亮度，範圍可在「亮度遮罩」選項中調整
    變更明亮度會影響彩度和明度，完整說明請查詢色彩度量學書籍

note: Page 4-ways
en: 4 ways
zh_TW: 四向調整

en: selective color grading
zh_TW: 依亮部、暗部、中間調等區域分別調整色彩平衡

[ctx: section]
en: global offset
zh_TW: 整體（偏移）

en: global luminance offset
zh_TW: 整體亮度調整
    調整方式相當於 ASC CDL 的偏移，此區塊不使用亮度遮罩

en: hue of the global color offset
zh_TW: 整體色彩平衡調整的色相
    調整方式相當於 ASC CDL 的偏移，此區塊不使用亮度遮罩

en: chroma of the global color offset
zh_TW: 選擇上項色彩平衡色相的彩度

[ctx: section]
en: shadows lift
zh_TW: 暗部（提升）

en: lift
zh_TW: 提升

en: luminance gain in shadows
zh_TW: 變更暗部的亮度
    調整方式類似傳統的電影調色 lift 選項，但在此使用亮度遮罩控制

en: hue of the color gain in shadows
zh_TW: 暗部色彩平衡調整的色相
    調整方式類似傳統的電影調色 lift 選項，但在此使用亮度遮罩控制

en: chroma of the color gain in shadows
zh_TW: 選擇上項色彩平衡色相的彩度

[ctx: section]
en: highlights gain
zh_TW: 亮部（增益）

en: gain
zh_TW: 增益

en: luminance gain in highlights
zh_TW: 變更亮部的亮度
    調整方式類似 ASC CDL 的 gain，但在此使用亮度遮罩控制

en: hue of the color gain in highlights
zh_TW: 亮部色彩平衡調整的色相
    調整方式類似 ASC CDL 的 gain，但在此使用亮度遮罩控制

en: chroma of the color gain in highlights
zh_TW: 選擇上項色彩平衡色相的彩度

[ctx: section]
en: power
zh_TW: 中間調（乘冪）

en: power
zh_TW: 乘冪

en: luminance exponent in mid-tones
zh_TW: 變更中間調的亮度
    調整方式類似 ASC CDL 的 power，但在此使用亮度遮罩控制

en: hue of the color exponent in mid-tones
zh_TW: 中間調色彩平衡調整的色相
    調整方式類似 ASC CDL 的 power，但在此使用亮度遮罩控制

en: chroma of the color exponent in mid-tones
zh_TW: 選擇上項色彩平衡色相的彩度

note: Page masks
en: masks
zh_TW: 亮度遮罩

en: isolate luminances
zh_TW: 以遮罩方式調整區隔亮暗部和中間調的範圍

en: choose in which uniform color space the saturation is computed
zh_TW: 選擇使用哪一個色彩空間執行飽和度計算
    
    JzAzBz（2021）
    舊版的飽和度計算方法，使用 JzAzBz 色彩空間
    這是基於羅明教授於中國浙江大學現代光學儀器國家重點實驗室提出的論文
    使用類似 CIELAB 的 Jz az bz 座標，目的是開發適用高動態範圍的色彩均勻空間
    
    darktable UCS（2022）
    darktable 前開發者之一 Aurélien Pierre 設計的色彩空間
    主要差異是考量 Helmholtz-Kohlrausch 效應，能更準確預測感知飽和度

[ctx: section]
en: luminance ranges
zh_TW: 亮度範圍

en: weight of the shadows over the whole tonal range
zh_TW: 控制暗部範圍遮罩過渡的曲線斜率
    數值越大過渡越劇烈，暗部的範圍就結束得越快
    數值越小過渡越平緩，暗部的範圍就拓展得越遠
    點擊右側遮罩按鈕可顯示暗部區域，非暗部區域以方格顯示

en: position of the middle-gray reference for masking
zh_TW: 亮度置中的中灰色位置，此亮度值下亮部、暗部和中間調的遮罩透明度都是 50%
    在實際使用中，高於此值的被認定為亮部，低於此值的則為暗部
    點擊右側遮罩按鈕可顯示中間調區域，非中間調區域以方格顯示

en: weights of highlights over the whole tonal range
zh_TW: 控制亮部範圍遮罩過渡的曲線斜率
    數值越大過渡越劇烈，亮部的範圍就結束得越快
    數值越小過渡越平緩，亮部的範圍就拓展得越遠
    點擊右側遮罩按鈕可顯示亮部區域，非亮部區域以方格顯示

[ctx: section]
en: threshold
zh_TW: 臨界值

en: peak white luminance value used to normalize the power function
zh_TW: 設置白點亮度，以標準化四向調整中的乘冪函數
    使用右側色彩選取工具自動設置為框選範圍最大亮度，大多數情況下這樣就可以了

en: peak gray luminance value used to normalize the power function
zh_TW: 設置對比中灰點，以標準化主要選項中的對比
    這代表對比度的中間點，調高對比度時高於此值亮度增加，低於此值亮度降低
    數值通常與 18% 中灰相同，但也可以手動設定
    右側色彩選取工具可自動設定為框選範圍的平均亮度，適合亮度分布均勻的影像

[ctx: section]
en: mask preview settings
zh_TW: 遮罩預覽設定

en: checkerboard color 1
zh_TW: 方格顏色一

en: select color of the checkerboard from a swatch
zh_TW: 從色板中選擇方格的顏色

en: checkerboard color 2
zh_TW: 方格顏色二

en: checkerboard size
zh_TW: 方格尺寸

en: color look up table
zh_TW: 色彩查找表

en: profile|lut|color grading
zh_TW: 調色|LUT|色彩調整|色卡|colorchcker

en: perform color space corrections and apply looks
zh_TW: 色彩查找表 | color look up table
    
    使用色卡創建色彩查找表並套用外觀
    要套用現有的色彩查找表請使用「立體色彩查找表」模組
    要使用色卡效正色偏請使用「色彩校正」模組

en: linear or non-linear, Lab, display-referred
zh_TW: 線性或非線性、Lab、顯示參照

en: defined by profile, Lab
zh_TW: 由描述檔定義、Lab

en: it8 skin tones
zh_TW: IT8 色卡膚色調

en: Helmholtz/Kohlrausch monochrome
zh_TW: Helmholtz / Kohlrausch 黑白

en: Fuji Astia emulation
zh_TW: 模擬 Fujifilm Astia

en: Fuji Classic Chrome emulation
zh_TW: 模擬 Fujifilm Classic Chrome

en: Fuji Monochrome emulation
zh_TW: 模擬 Fujifilm Monochrome

en: Fuji Provia emulation
zh_TW: 模擬 Fujifilm Provia

en: Fuji Velvia emulation
zh_TW: 模擬 Fujifilm Velvia

en: patch #%d
zh_TW: 第 %d 個色塊

en: (%2.2f %2.2f %2.2f)
    altered patches are marked with an outline
    click to select
    double-click to reset
    right click to delete patch
    shift+click while color picking to replace patch
zh_TW: L*: %2.2f  a*: %2.2f  b*: %2.2f
    
    點擊選擇色塊
    雙擊重設色塊
    右鍵刪除色塊
    右下方色彩選取工具啟用時，shift + 點擊以影像中的顏色替換色塊

en: patch
zh_TW: 色塊

en: color checker patch
zh_TW: ColorChecker 色塊

en: adjust target color Lab 'L' channel
    lower values darken target color while higher brighten it
zh_TW: 調整目標顏色在 CIELAB 中的 L* 色版數值
    較低的值會讓顏色變暗，較高的值則把顏色變亮

en: adjust target color Lab 'a' channel
    lower values shift target color towards greens while higher shift towards magentas
zh_TW: 調整目標顏色在 CIELAB 中的 a* 色版數值
    較低的值會讓顏色偏向綠色，較高的值則讓顏色偏紅

en: green-magenta offset
zh_TW: 綠色 - 紅色偏移

en: adjust target color Lab 'b' channel
    lower values shift target color towards blues while higher shift towards yellows
zh_TW: 調整目標顏色在 CIELAB 中的 b* 色版數值
    較低的值會讓顏色偏向藍色，較高的值則讓顏色偏黃

en: blue-yellow offset
zh_TW: 藍色 - 黃色偏移

en: adjust target color saturation
    adjusts 'a' and 'b' channels of target color in Lab space simultaneously
    lower values scale towards lower saturation while higher scale towards higher saturation
zh_TW: 調整目標顏色在 CIE L*C*h 中的彩度，同步影響 a*、b* 色版
    較低的值降低彩度，而較高的值讓彩度變高

en: target color
zh_TW: 目標顏色

en: control target color of the patches
    relative - target color is relative from the patch original color
    absolute - target color is absolute Lab value
zh_TW: 控制色塊調整的顯示方式
    相對：目標顏色相對於原始色塊顏色的調整數值
    絕對：目標顏色的絕對 L*a*b* 值

en: absolute
zh_TW: 絕對

en: color contrast
zh_TW: 色彩對比

en: increase saturation and separation between
    opposite colors
zh_TW: 色彩對比 | color contrast
    
    快速調整對比色的飽和度與分離度的簡易模組
    實際上是操作 CIELAB 空間 a* 與 b* 色版的對比
    更精細的控制建議使用「階調曲線」模組中的 L*a*b* 獨立調整功能

en: steepness of the a* curve in Lab
    lower values desaturate greens and magenta while higher saturate them
zh_TW: 調整 CIELAB 空間裡 a* 色版的斜率
    影響綠色至洋紅色的彩度，數值越低彩度越低，數值越高彩度越高

en: steepness of the b* curve in Lab
    lower values desaturate blues and yellows while higher saturate them
zh_TW: 調整 CIELAB 空間裡 b* 色版的斜率
    影響藍色至黃色的彩度，數值越低彩度越低，數值越高彩度越高

en: color correction
zh_TW: 色調修改

en: correct white balance selectively for blacks and whites
zh_TW: 色調修改 | color correction
    
    針對黑白點分別調整色調
    修改整體彩度和色調分割的替代模組
    使用「色調分割」模組執行更完整的控制

en: warm tone
zh_TW: 暖色調

en: warming filter
zh_TW: 暖調濾鏡

en: cooling filter
zh_TW: 冷調濾鏡

en: drag the line for split-toning. bright means highlights, dark means shadows. use mouse wheel to change saturation.
zh_TW: 拖曳黑白點控制色調，白點代表亮部，黑點代表暗部
    使用滑鼠滾輪更改飽和度

en: set the global saturation
zh_TW: 設定整體飽和度

en: input color profile
zh_TW: 輸入色彩描述檔

en: convert any RGB input to pipeline reference RGB
    using color profiles to remap RGB values
zh_TW: 輸入色彩描述檔 | input color profile
    
    輸入色彩空間與工作色彩空間設定
    使用所選的色彩描述檔重新映射影像 RGB 數值
    預設 RAW 檔會套用相機特性，點陣圖檔使用影像內嵌的 ICC
    然後將其轉入工作色彩空間，以 32 位元單精度浮點數進行內部運算

en: mandatory
zh_TW: 必要

en: defined by profile
zh_TW: 由描述檔定義

en: can't extract matrix from colorspace `%s', it will be replaced by Rec2020 RGB!
zh_TW: 無法取得色彩空間「%s」內的矩陣資料，將以 Rec. 2020 取代！

en: `%s' color matrix not found!
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」的色彩矩陣！

en: input profile could not be generated!
zh_TW: 無法生成輸入描述檔！

en: unsupported input profile has been replaced by linear Rec709 RGB!
zh_TW: 不支援的輸入描述檔，已使用線性 Rec. 709 取代！

en: external ICC profiles
zh_TW: 外部 ICC 描述檔

en: embedded ICC profile properties:
    
    name: <b>%s</b>
    version: <b>%d.%d</b>
    type: <b>%s</b>
    manufacturer: <b>%s</b>
    model: <b>%s</b>
    copyright: <b>%s</b>
zh_TW: 嵌入的 ICC 色彩描述檔屬性：
    
    名稱：<b>%s</b>
    版本：<b>%d.%d</b>
    類型：<b>%s</b>
    設備商：<b>%s</b>
    型號：<b>%s</b>
    版權：<b>%s</b>

en: input profile
zh_TW: 影像輸入描述檔

en: working profile
zh_TW: 工作空間描述檔

en: working ICC profiles
zh_TW: 工作色彩空間描述檔

en: confine Lab values to gamut of RGB color space
zh_TW: 將顏色限制在所選色彩空間描述檔的色域中
    大多數情況下不需要啟用此功能，以保留無邊際編輯的優點
    只在影像出現不正常的色彩映射或偽色時才考慮開啟此功能
    例如高飽和的舞台雷射光源，尤其是藍色雷射光束特別容易引發此問題

en: colorize
zh_TW: 上色

en: overlay a solid color on the image
zh_TW: 上色 | colorize
    
    在影像上覆蓋一層純色
    可配合遮罩與混合模式打造創意效果

en: select the hue tone
zh_TW: 設定覆蓋純色的色相

en: select the saturation shadow tone
zh_TW: 設定覆蓋純色的飽和度

en: lightness of color
zh_TW: 設定覆蓋純色的明度

en: mix value of source lightness
zh_TW: 控制原始影像的明度如何與純色混合
    0% 代表不使用原始影像明度，結果為單一純色

en: color mapping
zh_TW: 色彩映射

en: transfer a color palette and tonal repartition from one image to another
zh_TW: 色彩映射 | color mapping
    
    把來源影像的顏色特徵映射到目標影像上以創造相似的外觀
    先開啟要複製色彩的影像，然後點選「分析來源影像」
    接著開啟要套用的影像，然後點選「套用目的影像」
    可使用下方滑桿調整效果，或使用透明度與混合模式來更改

en: source clusters:
zh_TW: 來源影像色彩群集：

en: target clusters:
zh_TW: 目標影像色彩群集：

en: acquire as source
zh_TW: 分析來源影像

en: analyze this image as a source image
zh_TW: 使用目前影像作為來源，分析影像的色彩與亮度分布製作色彩群集

en: acquire as target
zh_TW: 套用目的影像

en: analyze this image as a target image
zh_TW: 將目前影像當作調整目標，分析影像製作色彩群集後套用來源色彩

en: number of clusters to find in image. value change resets all clusters
zh_TW: 依據影像分析製作的色彩群集數量，設定應該與影像中的主要色彩數量相符
    色彩由隨機採樣統計產生，代表影像中最常出現的顏色，更改設定會重設色彩群集

en: how clusters are mapped. low values: based on color proximity, high values: based on color dominance
zh_TW: 調整色彩映射的方式與強度
    越低的值映射趨向改變接近的顏色，效果越不明顯
    越高的值映射基於色彩群集所佔的權重， 效果更為強烈

en: level of histogram equalization
zh_TW: 依據來源影像的亮度分配重新調整目標影像的亮度
    越大的值符合程度越高，設為 0% 保留目標影像亮度不調整

en: output color profile
zh_TW: 輸出色彩描述檔

en: convert pipeline reference RGB to any display RGB
    using color profiles to remap RGB values
zh_TW: 輸出色彩描述檔 | module name
    
    匯出影像使用的色彩空間與渲染意圖
    從工作空間重新映射 RGB 數值
    也可以在「匯出」模組中修改設定

en: non-linear, RGB or Lab, display-referred
zh_TW: 非線性、RGB 或 Lab、顯示參照

en: missing output profile has been replaced by sRGB!
zh_TW: 遺失的輸出描述檔已被 sRGB 取代

en: missing softproof profile has been replaced by sRGB!
zh_TW: 遺失的軟打樣描述檔已被 sRGB 取代

en: unsupported output profile has been replaced by sRGB!
zh_TW: 不支援的輸出描述檔案已被 sRGB 取代

en: output intent
zh_TW: 輸出轉換方式

en: rendering intent
zh_TW: 色彩轉換方式

en: perceptual
zh_TW: 感應式

en: relative colorimetric
zh_TW: 相對色度

[ctx: rendering intent]
en: saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: absolute colorimetric
zh_TW: 絶對色度

en: export ICC profiles
zh_TW: 匯出用色彩描述檔

en: color reconstruction
zh_TW: 過曝色彩重建

en: recover clipped highlights by propagating surrounding colors
zh_TW: 過曝色彩重建 | color reconstruction
    
    利用周圍的色彩來恢復過度曝光的顏色資訊
    取代原本可能顯示為純白的像素

en: inconsistent output
zh_TW: 輸出結果不一致

en: module `color reconstruction' failed
zh_TW: 「過曝色彩重建」模組發生錯誤

en: spatial
zh_TW: 距離範圍

en: range
zh_TW: 亮度範圍

en: precedence
zh_TW: 優先色彩

en: pixels with lightness values above this threshold are corrected
zh_TW: 修復亮度高於此值的像素顏色，低於此值的像素作為顏色重建的參考
    這個參數的最佳設定可能每幅影像都不相同，必須手動判斷

en: how far to look for replacement colors in spatial dimensions
zh_TW: 重建色彩的參考距離，設定要尋找距離過曝亮點多遠的像素顏色作為來源

en: how far to look for replacement colors in the luminance dimension
zh_TW: 重建色彩的參考亮度，設定要尋找和過曝亮點亮度差異多大的像素顏色作為來源

en: if and how to give precedence to specific replacement colors
zh_TW: 右側選項定義是否優先考慮使用某些顏色來重建過曝像素色彩
    
    無：所有參考像素的顏色都占均等權重
    飽和色彩：優先考慮高飽和度的參考像素
    色相：在參考像素中指定尋找特定的色調

en: the hue tone which should be given precedence over other hue tones
zh_TW: 優先使用以下色調來重建色彩，只有當設定為色相時，才會顯示這個滑桿
    此色調必須存在於上方距離和亮度範圍設定內的參考像素中才有作用
    
    此選項典型的用法是做為修復皮膚的高反光區域
    選擇膚色系的色相可以避免附近高亮度的其他顏色混入造成不自然感

en: not applicable
zh_TW: 不適用

en: no highlights reconstruction for monochrome images
zh_TW: 黑白影像無法重建亮部色彩

en: color transfer
zh_TW: 色彩轉換

en: this module is deprecated. better use color mapping module instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「色彩映射」模組替代

en: this module will be removed in the future
    and is only here so you can switch it off
    and move to the new color mapping module.
zh_TW: 此模組將在未來移除，僅在此處可用
    可以將其關閉，並改用新的「色彩映射」模組

en: color zones
zh_TW: 色彩分區調整

en: selectively shift hues, chroma and lightness of pixels
zh_TW: 色彩分區調整 | color zones
    
    依 CIE L*C*h 的明度、彩度、色相選擇性地調整色彩
    先選擇橫坐標根據明度、彩度或色相控制範圍
    接著以曲線控制相應的明度、彩度和色相變化

en: B&W: with red
zh_TW: 黑白：保留紅色

en: B&W: with skin tones
zh_TW: 黑白：保留膚色調

en: polarizing filter
zh_TW: 仿偏光鏡

en: natural skin tones
zh_TW: 自然膚色

en: B&W: film
zh_TW: 黑白：底片

en: HSL base setting
zh_TW: HSL 基本設定

en: orange
zh_TW: 橘色

en: create a curve based on an area from the image
    drag to create a flat curve
    ctrl+drag to create a positive curve
    shift+drag to create a negative curve
zh_TW: 選取影像上的區域，並自動建立控制點
    點擊以在影像上選取範圍，自動建立該範圍的曲線控制點
    ctrl + 點擊除了建立控制點之外，同時調整曲線向上
    shift + 點擊除了建立控制點之外，同時調整曲線向下

en: create curve
zh_TW: 創建曲線

note: edit by area
en: edit by area
zh_TW: 以區域調整

en: edit the curve nodes by area
zh_TW: 開啟區域編輯模式
    以滑鼠拖動區域內的曲線，而非直接控制曲線節點

en: display selection
zh_TW: 顯示選取範圍

en: choose selection criterion, will be the abscissa in the graph
zh_TW: 定義水平橫座標，也就是控制如何選取要處理的像素範圍
    可切換依據明度、彩度、色相選取控制範圍
    更改此設定會重設曲線，如果要同時使用不同控制方式請建立新的模組實例

en: choose between a smoother or stronger effect
zh_TW: 選擇調整效果的方式

en: interpolation method
zh_TW: 曲線內插法

en: centripetal spline
zh_TW: 向心擬合曲線

en: monotonic spline
zh_TW: 單調擬合曲線

en: change this method if you see oscillations or cusps in the curve
    - cubic spline is better to produce smooth curves but oscillates when nodes are too close
    - centripetal is better to avoids cusps and oscillations with close nodes but is less smooth
    - monotonic is better for accuracy of pure analytical functions (log, gamma, exp)
zh_TW: 變更由控制點內插擬合曲線的方法，如果曲線出現上下震盪可以嘗試更改
    
    三次擬合曲線（cubic）：
    適合少量分散的節點，曲線最為平滑，但節點太靠近時可能產生曲線震盪
    
    向心擬合曲線（centripetal）：
    適合局部調整使用，為避免曲線震盪設計的內插方法，但平滑度較低
    
    單調擬合曲線（centripetal）：
    適合單純函數型態的調整曲線，如 log、gamma 與指數曲線

en: crop
zh_TW: 裁切

en: reframe|distortion
zh_TW: 邊框|crop

en: change the framing
zh_TW: 裁切 | crop
    
    以螢幕顯示直覺地操作裁切影像
    選取此模組時會顯示完整未裁切影像

en: <b>resize</b>: drag, <b>keep aspect ratio</b>: shift+drag
zh_TW: 拖曳邊界改變尺寸
    shift + 拖曳維持寬高比

en: <b>move</b>: drag, <b>move vertically</b>: shift+drag, <b>move horizontally</b>: ctrl+drag
zh_TW: 拖曳以<b>移動</b>
    shift + 拖曳：<b>垂直移動</b>，ctrl + 拖曳：<b>水平移動</b>

en: defringe
zh_TW: 去除紫邊

en: attenuate chromatic aberration by desaturating edges
zh_TW: 藉由降低邊緣的彩度來減少色像差

en: this module is deprecated. please use the chromatic aberration module instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「色像差校正」模組替代

en: method for color protection:
     - global average: fast, might show slightly wrong previews in high magnification; might sometimes protect saturation too much or too low in comparison to local average
     - local average: slower, might protect saturation better than global average by using near pixels as color reference, so it can still allow for more desaturation where required
     - static: fast, only uses the threshold as a static limit
zh_TW: 色彩保護方法，控制那些顏色不被視為色像差的計算方法
    
    全體平均：通常最快，與局部平均相比可能會沒那麼準確
    局部平均：較慢，使用每個像素周遭的像素作為色彩參考計算，可以更好地保護色彩
    固定門檻：不考慮影像中的色彩計算，直接使用使用者自訂的色差門檻

en: radius for detecting fringe
zh_TW: 邊緣偵測的範圍
    邏輯是以原始影像和經過高斯模糊版本比對差異來偵測邊緣
    若色像差很明顯或是紫邊太寬時可以調高這個數值

en: threshold for defringe, higher values mean less defringing
zh_TW: 邊緣偵測的門檻
    邏輯是判斷邊緣範圍的色差，以決定是否要視為色像差的臨界值
    如果有太多像素被去飽和，可以增加此數值以排除更多邊緣

en: demosaic
zh_TW: 去馬賽克

en: reconstruct full RGB pixels from a sensor color filter array reading
zh_TW: 去馬賽克 | demosaic
    
    從感光元件的原始數據重建完整的 RGB 像素

en: `%s' color matrix not found for 4bayer image!
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    找不到拜耳影像「%s」的色彩矩陣

en: Bayer sensor demosaicing method, PPG and RCD are fast, AMaZE and LMMSE are slow.
    LMMSE is suited best for high ISO images.
    dual demosaicers double processing time.
zh_TW: 選擇拜耳（Bayer）濾鏡排列感光元件的去馬賽克方式
    運算速度：PPG＞RCD＞VNG4＞LMMSE＞AMaZE，雙重去馬賽克會花費兩倍的時間
    
    PPG：過去的 darktable 預設演算法，速度非常快，但現在其他演算法的效果更好
    AMaZE：重建高頻細節最好的演算法，但較容易出現彩色斑紋，是速度最慢的演算法
    VNG4：適合低頻漸層的影像，例如天空等低對比度的內容，通常會損失一些高頻細節
    RCD：可以很好地重建高頻細節，不容易出現彩色斑紋，效果均衡且速度快
    LMMSE：最適合用於高感光度的嘈雜影像，在其他演算法出現莫爾紋的時候也很有用
    
    RCD + VNG4：去馬賽克兩次，RCD 用於細節內容，VNG4 用於平滑區域
    AMaZE + VNG4：去馬賽克兩次，AMaZE 用於細節內容，VNG4 用於平滑區域
    
    直通不去馬賽克：直接把 RGB 色版填入相同數值，適用於沒有色彩濾鏡的感光元件
    感光元件濾片色彩：呈現 RGB 濾色片，這是為了除錯而設計的，不適用於影像處理

en: X-Trans sensor demosaicing method, Markesteijn 3-pass and frequency domain chroma are slow.
    dual demosaicers double processing time.
zh_TW: 選擇富士 X-Trans 感光元件的去馬賽克方式
    運算速度：VNG＞Markesteijn＞FDC，雙重去馬賽克會花費兩倍的時間
    
    VNG：最快速的演算法，但對富士特殊排列的感光元件容易產生偽影
    Markesteijn 1-pass：品質均衡，X-Trans 感光元件的預設算法
    Markesteijn 3-pass：品質最高的演算法，但速度相對較慢
    frequency domain chroma：強化邊緣清晰度但容易有色彩斑紋
    
    Markesteijn + VNG：去馬賽克兩次，分別於高低頻區域使用
    
    直通不去馬賽克：直接把 RGB 色版填入相同數值，適用於沒有色彩濾鏡的感光元件
    感光元件濾片色彩：呈現 RGB 濾色片，這是為了除錯而設計的，不適用於影像處理

en: Bayer4 sensor demosaicing methods.
zh_TW: 四像素合一感光元件去馬賽克方式

en: threshold for edge-aware median.
    set to 0.0 to switch off
    set to 1.0 to ignore edges
zh_TW: 設定邊緣偵測的臨界值
    數值越高略過越多邊緣，1.0 完全忽略邊緣
    設定 0 會關閉此功能

en: contrast threshold for dual demosaic.
    set to 0.0 for high frequency content
    set to 1.0 for flat content
    toggle to visualize the mask
zh_TW: 雙重去馬賽克演算法的對比度門檻
    較低的值使用更多高頻去馬賽克算法，較高的值使用較多低頻算法
    設為 0 代表只使用高頻算法數值，設為 1 代表只使用低頻算法數值
    
    右側按鈕開啟遮罩預覽模式，以便精確控制參數
    遮罩亮度越高，高頻演算法的權重越高，純白的像素代表只使用高頻數據
    遮罩亮度越低，低頻演算法的權重越高，純黑的像素代表只使用低頻數據
    雙重去馬賽克功能會逐像素計算高低頻數據的權重，然後計算最終 RGB 數值

en: LMMSE refinement steps. the median steps average the output,
    refine adds some recalculation of red & blue channels
zh_TW: LMMSE 最佳化步驟
    增加了紅色和藍色色版的重新計算數值以平均輸出
    對亮度雜訊效果很好，但可能會降低具有嚴重色彩雜訊影像的品質

en: how many color smoothing median steps after demosaicing
zh_TW: 啟用去馬賽克後的顏色平滑處理
    可能可以解決一些邊緣色彩偽影的問題

en: green channels matching method
zh_TW: 綠色色版匹配方式
    某些相機 RGBG 中的兩個綠色濾片略有不同
    調整此設定以額外均勻化步驟來抑制偽影

en: demosaicing is only used for color raw images
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    去馬賽克功能只限用於彩色 RAW 檔

en: wavelets: chroma only
zh_TW: 小波：僅彩度

en: denoise (profiled)
zh_TW: 相機特性除雜訊

en: denoise using noise statistics profiled on sensors
zh_TW: 相機特性除雜訊 | denoise (profiled)
    
    使用感光元件的雜訊分析資料降低雜訊
    藉由分析相機在不同感光度的特性調整算法以更好地消除雜訊

en: found match for ISO %d
zh_TW: 找到符合 ISO %d 的資料

en: interpolated from ISO %d and %d
zh_TW: 由 ISO %d 和 %d 的資料內插

en: Y0
zh_TW: 亮度（Y0）

en: U0V0
zh_TW: 色彩（U0V0）

en: use only with a perfectly
    uniform image if you want to
    estimate the noise variance.
zh_TW: 如果要估計雜訊變異數，必須使用完全均勻的影像

en: variance red:
zh_TW: 紅色變異數：

en: variance computed on the red channel
zh_TW: 紅色色版計算的變異數

en: variance green:
zh_TW: 綠色變異數：

en: variance computed on the green channel
zh_TW: 綠色色版計算的變異數

en: variance blue:
zh_TW: 藍色變異數：

en: variance computed on the blue channel
zh_TW: 藍色色版計算的變異數

en: profile
zh_TW: 描述檔

en: adapt denoising according to the
    white balance coefficients.
    should be enabled on a first instance
    for better denoising.
    should be disabled if an earlier instance
    has been used with a color blending mode.
zh_TW: 根據白平衡係數調整除雜訊
    若有多個模組實例，應在第一個模組實例上啟用以獲得較好的效果
    如果有較早的模組實例配合色彩混合模式一起使用，則應停用此功能

en: fix bugs in Anscombe transform resulting
    in undersmoothing of the green channel in
    wavelets mode, combined with a bad handling
    of white balance coefficients, and a bug in
    non-local means normalization resulting in
    undersmoothing when patch size was increased.
    enabling this option will change the denoising
    you get. once enabled, you won't be able to
    return back to old algorithm.
zh_TW: 修復 Anscombe 轉換中的錯誤
    
    這些錯誤會導致在小波模式下綠色色版的平滑度過低與白平衡係數不當
    以及非局部平均值模式下色塊尺寸增加時平滑度過低的錯誤
    啟用此選項將改變除雜訊的效果，一旦啟用就無法再回復到舊的演算法

en: profile used for variance stabilization
zh_TW: 用於除雜訊的相機特性描述檔
    根據 EXIF 資料確認相機和感光度設定，自動搜尋相對應的內建描述檔
    如果感光值介於兩個描述檔之間，則會自動使用最接近的兩個描述檔內插
    darktabke 沒有支援的相機則顯示使用通用的設定

en: method used in the denoising core.
    non-local means works best for `lightness' blending,
    wavelets work best for `color' blending
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的除雜訊演算法，以及是否顯示進階手動選項或精簡自動控制
    
    非局部平均值：
    和「天文攝影除雜訊」模組的計算方法大致相同，但應用了相機特性
    由於計算每個像素與周圍像素的相似性和權重，此算法非常耗費資源
    
    小波變換：
    藉由小波分析可達到根據影像雜訊的粒子大小分別調整除雜訊強度
    此模式可使用 YUV 色彩模式，達到分別控制亮度和色彩雜訊的功能
    小波分析比非局部算法佔用的資源要少

en: color representation used within the algorithm.
    RGB keeps the RGB channels separated,
    while Y0U0V0 combine the channels to
    denoise chroma and luma separately.
zh_TW: 小波演算法中使用的色版控制
    
    RGB 模式可針對全部色版或是 R、G、B 單一色版獨立調整
    獨立調整藉由建立三個模組實例來分開處理，這會得到最好的成果但非常耗時
    
    YUV 模式把小波層分為亮度（Y0）和顏色（U0V0）色版分開處理雜訊
    通常人眼感覺不適的是顏色偏差的雜訊，對亮度雜訊的接受度較高

en: radius of the patches to match.
    increase for more sharpness on strong edges, and better denoising of smooth areas.
    if details are oversmoothed, reduce this value or increase the central pixel weight slider.
zh_TW: 平均匹配像素時的色塊大小，代表平均多少半徑的周邊像素
    增加參數獲得更強的除雜訊效果，並獲得更好的邊緣銳利度
    如果細節過度平滑化，可降低此參數或增加中央像素的權重

en: emergency use only: radius of the neighborhood to search patches in. increase for better denoising performance, but watch the long runtimes! large radii can be very slow. you have been warned
zh_TW: 調整演算法在離原始像素多遠的地方尋找類似的色塊
    如果較大的粗糙雜訊非常明顯時，增加此參數可以提供更好的結果
    但處理時間會以設定值的平方等比增加，可改用效果類似的分散搜尋

en: scattering of the neighborhood to search patches in.
    increase for better coarse-grain noise reduction.
    does not affect execution time.
zh_TW: 增加參數以減少較大的粗糙雜訊，對降低色彩雜訊特別有效
    效果與搜尋距離類似，調整在距離像素多遠的地方尋找相似的色塊
    但是此參數維持原有的色塊數量只是將其分散在更大的半徑範圍
    所以運算時間不會受到影響

en: increase the weight of the central pixel
    of the patch in the patch comparison.
    useful to recover details when patch size
    is quite big.
zh_TW: 增加色塊中心像素的權重，當色塊尺寸很大時可以有效保留細節
    調高參數會減少亮度除雜訊強度，使演算法偏重於處理色彩雜訊

en: finetune denoising strength
zh_TW: 微調除雜訊的強度，預設值以最大信噪比為目標
    強度調整取決於個人喜好，犧牲細節換取低雜訊，或是較多雜訊但更好的細節

en: controls the way parameters are autoset
    increase if shadows are not denoised enough
    or if chroma noise remains.
    this can happen if your picture is underexposed.
zh_TW: 使用單一參數自動調整目前演算法的其他進階參數
    如果暗部雜訊過高或顏色雜訊太過明顯時可以調高數值
    或是在精簡自動模式下調整此值，再切換至進階手動模式微調

en: finetune shadows denoising.
    decrease to denoise more aggressively
    dark areas of the image.
zh_TW: 微調暗部除雜訊的強度
    更高的值保留較多暗部細節，降低以對暗部執行更強的除雜訊處理

en: correct color cast in shadows.
    decrease if shadows are too purple.
    increase if shadows are too green.
zh_TW: 修正暗部的色偏
    如果暗部偏紫，降低此值
    如果暗部偏綠，增加此值

en: upgrade the variance stabilizing algorithm.
    new algorithm extends the current one.
    it is more flexible but could give small
    differences in the images already processed.
zh_TW: 升級穩定變異值的演算法
    新的演算法基於舊演算法的擴充，比舊算法更為靈活
    但可能會與已經舊算法處理的結果有些微差異

en: diffuse or sharpen
zh_TW: 漫射或反捲積銳化

en: diffusion|deconvolution|blur|sharpening
zh_TW: 反捲積|模糊|銳化

en: simulate directional diffusion of light with heat transfer model
    to apply an iterative edge-oriented blur,
    inpaint damaged parts of the image, or to remove blur with blind deconvolution.
zh_TW: 漫射或反捲積銳化 | diffuse or sharpen
    
    藉由物理模擬光的漫射或反向計算以消除模糊
    這是一個很技術性的模組，建議使用預設集微調參數使用
    反捲積銳化效果勝過傳統的銳利化方式是這個模組的最大用處

note: deblurring presets
en: lens deblur: soft
zh_TW: 恢復鏡頭模糊：輕度

en: lens deblur: medium
zh_TW: 恢復鏡頭模糊：中度

en: lens deblur: hard
zh_TW: 恢復鏡頭模糊：強烈

en: dehaze
zh_TW: 除霧霾

en: denoise: fine
zh_TW: 去除雜訊：精細

en: denoise: medium
zh_TW: 去除雜訊：中等

en: denoise: coarse
zh_TW: 去除雜訊：粗糙

en: sharpen demosaicing: no AA filter
zh_TW: 恢復去馬賽克模糊（無低通濾鏡）

en: sharpen demosaicing: AA filter
zh_TW: 恢復去馬賽克模糊（有低通濾鏡）

en: simulate watercolor
zh_TW: 模擬水彩畫

en: simulate line drawing
zh_TW: 模擬線條畫

en: inpaint highlights
zh_TW: 修復反光亮點

note: fast presets for slow hardware
en: sharpness: fast
zh_TW: 銳利度：快速

en: sharpness: strong
zh_TW: 銳利度：強烈

en: local contrast: fast
zh_TW: 局部對比：快速

en: diffuse/sharpen failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    「漫射或反捲積銳化」模組無法分配記憶體，請檢查記憶體設定

[ctx: section]
note: Additional parameters Camera settings
en: properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: more iterations make the effect stronger but the module slower.
    this is analogous to giving more time to the diffusion reaction.
    if you plan on sharpening or inpainting, 
    more iterations help reconstruction.
zh_TW: 重複運算的次數
    數值越高運算越準確，但會大幅減慢運算速度
    高循環次數配合較低的速度，有助於重建細節與去除模糊
    在物理上的意義類似於更長的漫射擴散時間，時間越久範圍越大

en: main scale of the diffusion.
    zero makes diffusion act on the finest details more heavily.
    non-zero defines the size of the details to diffuse heavily.
    for deblurring and denoising, set to zero.
    increase to act on local contrast instead.
zh_TW: 漫射的主要範圍
    數值越小影響越精細的細節，數值越大作用類似於局部對比
    若要重建因去馬賽克或鏡頭引起的模糊細節，請使用 0
    自然漫射只應影響最接近的像素，為了計算效率在此使用小波分析以應用在更大範圍

en: width of the diffusion around the central radius.
    high values diffuse on a large band of radii.
    low values diffuse closer to the central radius.
    if you plan on deblurring, 
    the radius should be around the width of your lens blur.
zh_TW: 在中心半徑之外的漫射範圍
    自然漫射只應影響最接近的像素，為了計算效率在此使用小波分析以應用在更大範圍
    較高的數值擴散半徑越大，較低的數值使擴散範圍更接近中心半徑/n如果要反捲積修復鏡頭模糊，數值應使用鏡頭模糊的寬度

[ctx: section]
en: speed (sharpen ↔ diffuse)
zh_TW: 速度（銳利 ↔ 漫射）

en: diffusion speed of low-frequency wavelet layers
    in the direction of 1st order anisotropy (set below).
    
    negative values sharpen, 
    positive values diffuse and blur, 
    zero does nothing.
zh_TW: 對應下方一階異向性低頻小波空間的漫射速度
    
    正值：增加漫射速度，讓影像更模糊
    負值：反轉漫射，修復影像細節
    　零：不執行任何操作

en: diffusion speed of low-frequency wavelet layers
    in the direction of 2nd order anisotropy (set below).
    
    negative values sharpen, 
    positive values diffuse and blur, 
    zero does nothing.
zh_TW: 對應下方二階異向性低頻小波空間的漫射速度
    
    正值：增加漫射速度，讓影像更模糊
    負值：反轉漫射，修復影像細節
    　零：不執行任何操作

en: diffusion speed of high-frequency wavelet layers
    in the direction of 3rd order anisotropy (set below).
    
    negative values sharpen, 
    positive values diffuse and blur, 
    zero does nothing.
zh_TW: 對應下方三階異向性高頻小波空間的漫射速度
    
    正值：增加漫射速度，讓影像更模糊
    負值：反轉漫射，修復影像細節
    　零：不執行任何操作

en: diffusion speed of high-frequency wavelet layers
    in the direction of 4th order anisotropy (set below).
    
    negative values sharpen, 
    positive values diffuse and blur, 
    zero does nothing.
zh_TW: 對應下方四階異向性高頻小波空間的漫射速度
    
    正值：增加漫射速度，讓影像更模糊
    負值：反轉漫射，修復影像細節
    　零：不執行任何操作

[ctx: section]
en: direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: direction of 1st order speed (set above).
    
    negative values follow gradients more closely, 
    positive values rather avoid edges (isophotes), 
    zero affects both equally (isotropic).
zh_TW: 對應上方一階速度的方向性，模擬自然擴散的方向
    
    正值：漫射方向避開等亮度線圍起的邊緣
    負值：強制漫射方向穿越邊緣
    　零：各向同性，所有方向具有相同的權重

en: direction of 2nd order speed (set above).
    
    negative values follow gradients more closely, 
    positive values rather avoid edges (isophotes), 
    zero affects both equally (isotropic).
zh_TW: 對應上方二階速度的方向性，模擬自然擴散的方向
    
    正值：漫射方向避開等亮度線圍起的邊緣
    負值：強制漫射方向穿越邊緣
    　零：各向同性，所有方向具有相同的權重

en: direction of 3rd order speed (set above).
    
    negative values follow gradients more closely, 
    positive values rather avoid edges (isophotes), 
    zero affects both equally (isotropic).
zh_TW: 對應上方三階速度的方向性，模擬自然擴散的方向
    
    正值：漫射方向避開等亮度線圍起的邊緣
    負值：強制漫射方向穿越邊緣
    　零：各向同性，所有方向具有相同的權重

en: direction of 4th order speed (set above).
    
    negative values follow gradients more closely, 
    positive values rather avoid edges (isophotes), 
    zero affects both equally (isotropic).
zh_TW: 對應上方四階速度的方向性，模擬自然擴散的方向
    
    正值：漫射方向避開等亮度線圍起的邊緣
    負值：強制漫射方向穿越邊緣
    　零：各向同性，所有方向具有相同的權重

[ctx: section]
en: edge management
zh_TW: 邊緣管理

en: increase or decrease the sharpness of the highest frequencies.
    can be used to keep details after blooming,
    for standalone sharpening set speed to negative values.
zh_TW: 提高或降低最高頻細節的銳利度，預設零不做任何處理
    可用於在漫射後保留一些邊緣對比，並在邊緣增加光暈
    不建議單獨使用此設定做銳化，因為可能出現明顯的邊緣偽影

en: define the sensitivity of the variance penalty for edges.
    increase to exclude more edges from diffusion,
    if fringes or halos appear.
zh_TW: 自訂邊緣偵測的靈敏度
    偵測到邊緣時降低漫射速度以避免邊緣光暈
    如果出現邊緣偽影，如光暈時，可調高此設定值

en: define the variance threshold between edge amplification and penalty.
    decrease if you want pixels on smooth surfaces get a boost,
    increase if you see noise appear on smooth surfaces or
    if dark areas seem oversharpened compared to bright areas.
zh_TW: 自訂邊緣偵測的門檻
    降低數值讓更多區域被視為邊緣，有利於恢復細節或增加局部對比度
    提高數值有利於去噪或模糊，如果平滑區域出現雜訊或暗部比亮部銳化過多時使用

[ctx: section]
en: diffusion spatiality
zh_TW: 漫射空間

en: luminance threshold for the mask.
    0. disables the luminance masking and applies the module on the whole image.
    any higher value excludes pixels with luminance lower than the threshold.
    this can be used to inpaint highlights.
zh_TW: 遮罩的亮度門檻
    排除低於此亮度的像素，漫射只會存在更亮的區域中
    並在其中添加高斯雜訊模擬光粒子以修復亮點
    設定零會停用亮度遮罩，並且對全影像模擬漫射

en: dither or posterize
zh_TW: 遞色或色調分離

en: dithering|posterization|reduce bit depth
zh_TW: 遞色|色調分離|降低位元深度

en: reduce banding and posterization effects in output
    JPEGs by adding random noise, or reduce bit depth
zh_TW: 遞色 | dithering
    
    以色彩抖動減少匯出至 JPEG 漸層斷階的問題
    可以消除部分轉換至 8 位元時產生的斷階
    尤其是對天空使用「漸層濾鏡」模組或漸層遮罩時

en: corrective, artistic
zh_TW: 修正與創意

note: add the preset.
en: dither
zh_TW: 遞色抖動

en: radius for blurring step
zh_TW: 模糊半徑

en: the gradient range where to apply random dither
zh_TW: 隨機遞色的漸層範圍

en: gradient range
zh_TW: 漸層範圍

en: damping level of random dither
zh_TW: 隨機遞色的阻尼強度

en: legacy equalizer
zh_TW: 傳統等化器

en: this module is deprecated. better use contrast equalizer module instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「對比度等化器」模組替代

en: this module will be removed in the future
    and is only here so you can switch it off
    and move to the new equalizer.
zh_TW: 此模組未來將被汰除
    建議關閉此模組，並使用新的等化器

en: redo the exposure of the shot as if you were still in-camera
    using a color-safe brightening similar to increasing ISO setting
zh_TW: 曝光 | exposure
    
    增加或減少影像的整體亮度
    保持色彩同時調整亮度，就如同在相機裡調整感光度設定
    有手動和自動模式，自動模式特別適用縮時攝影一致化亮度

en: magic lantern defaults
zh_TW: Magic Lantern 魔燈預設值

en: failed to get raw buffer from image `%s'
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法從影像「%s」取得 RAW 緩衝區

en: compensate camera exposure (%+.1f EV)
zh_TW: 補償相機曝光（%+.1f EV）

note: Write report in GUI
en: L : 	%.1f %%
zh_TW: L：	%.1f %%

en: automatically remove the camera exposure bias
    this is useful if you exposed the image to the right.
zh_TW: 自動取消相機曝光補償設定
    這對遵循向右曝光（Exposing To The Right）的影像非常有用

en: where in the histogram to meter for deflicking. E.g. 50% is median
zh_TW: 定義目標曝光在直方圖中的位置
    直方圖中高於此值的像素曝光高於目標，設爲 50% 代表中位數

en: where to place the exposure level for processed pics, EV below overexposure.
zh_TW: 上項百分位數對應的曝光，數值代表相對於過曝白點的曝光級數（EV）

en: computed EC:
zh_TW: 曝光補償：

en: what exposure correction has actually been used
zh_TW: 實際套用的曝光校正數值

en: adjust the black level to unclip negative RGB values.
    you should never use it to add more density in blacks!
    if poorly set, it will clip near-black colors out of gamut
    by pushing RGB values into negatives.
zh_TW: 調整黑點以保留負的 RGB 值，不應用此設定來增加黑色濃度
    如果設定不當將會把近黑點的顏色推出色域，並造成 RGB 負值

en: area exposure mapping
zh_TW: 區域測光曝光對應

en: define a target brightness, in terms of exposure,
    for a selected region of the image (the control sample),
    which you then match against the same target brightness
    in other images. the control sample can either
    be a critical part of your subject or a non-moving and
    consistently-lit surface over your series of images.
zh_TW: 點測光曝光對應模式用於整批調整同系列的影像曝光
    依據選擇的影像對照範圍設定目標亮度，然後將此亮度對應至其他影像
    藉由選擇一系列影像中亮度應保持相同的區域，批次調整多張影像的亮度一致性

en: "correction" automatically adjust exposure
    such that the input lightness is mapped to the target.
    "measure" simply shows how an input color is mapped by
    the exposure compensation and can be used to define a target.
zh_TW: 「校正」模式自動調整曝光，將亮度映射至所選目標
    「測量」模式藉由選擇範圍定義目標亮度

en: L : 	N/A
zh_TW: L：	無

en: the desired target exposure after mapping
zh_TW: 選取範圍要對應的曝光目標

en: this module is deprecated. better use filmic rgb module instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「底片式階調映射」模組替代

en: 09 EV (low-key)
zh_TW:   9 EV（低反差）

en: 10 EV (indoors)
zh_TW: 10 EV（室內）

en: 11 EV (dim outdoors)
zh_TW: 11 EV（戶外陰天）

en: 12 EV (outdoors)
zh_TW: 12 EV（戶外）

en: 13 EV (bright outdoors)
zh_TW: 13 EV（戶外烈日)

en: 14 EV (backlighting)
zh_TW: 14 EV（背光）

en: 15 EV (sunset)
zh_TW: 15 EV（日落）

en: 16 EV (HDR)
zh_TW: 16 EV（HDR）

en: 18 EV (HDR++)
zh_TW: 18 EV（HDR++）

en: read-only graph, use the parameters below to set the nodes
zh_TW: 唯讀圖表，使用下方參數來設定節點

[ctx: section]
en: logarithmic shaper
zh_TW: 對數調整器

en: adjust to match the average luminance of the subject.
    except in back-lighting situations, this should be around 18%.
zh_TW: 藉由指定場景的中灰色階，來改變整體的平均亮度
    如果畫面中有標準灰卡等標的物，可使用右側的色彩選取工具圈選範圍自動設定
    此參數的效果類似於曝光調整，修改之後白點曝光和黑點曝光會自動相應調整
    一般建議在較早期的「曝光」模組調整亮度，所以此滑桿預設為隱藏

en: number of stops between middle gray and pure white.
    this is a reading a lightmeter would give you on the scene.
    adjust so highlights clipping is avoided
zh_TW: 白點和中灰色階之間的曝光差異級數
    超過此設定數值的場景動態範圍會被裁切，並映射為純白色
    降低數值獲得更大的對比，或是調高數值保留更多亮部細節
    可在拍攝現場以測光表測量，或使用右側顏色選取工具
    自動設定選取範圍內的最亮點為映射後的純白色點

en: number of stops between middle gray and pure black.
    this is a reading a lightmeter would give you on the scene.
    increase to get more contrast.
    decrease to recover more details in low-lights.
zh_TW: 黑點和中灰色階之間的曝光差異級數
    低於此設定數值的場景動態範圍會被裁切，並映射為純黑色
    提高數值獲得更大的對比，或是降低數值保留更多暗部細節
    可在拍攝現場以測光表測量，或使用右側顏色選取工具
    自動設定選取範圍內的最暗點為映射後的純黑色點

en: increase or decrease the computed dynamic range.
    useful in conjunction with "auto tune levels".
zh_TW: 擴大或縮減動態範圍
    與「自動調整階調」功能結合使用時很有用處

en: auto tune levels
zh_TW: 自動調整階調

en: try to optimize the settings with some guessing.
    this will fit the luminance range inside the histogram bounds.
    works better for landscapes and evenly-lit pictures
    but fails for high-keys and low-keys.
zh_TW: 透過選取區域內的亮度自動設定動態範圍
    適合風景和亮度均勻分布的影像，但不適用於高亮或低亮場景

[ctx: section]
en: filmic S curve
zh_TW: 底片 S 曲線

en: slope of the linear part of the curve
    affects mostly the mid-tones
zh_TW: 控制曲線中間線性部分的斜率，主要影響中間調
    數值越大對比越高，以補償大動態範圍映射後的平淡影像

note: geotagging
en: latitude
zh_TW: 緯度

en: width of the linear domain in the middle of the curve.
    increase to get more contrast at the extreme luminances.
    this has no effect on mid-tones.
zh_TW: 曲線中間的線性區段的長度
    調高可保留更多區域的整體對比，對大多數中間調沒有影響

en: shadows/highlights balance
zh_TW: 暗部 / 亮部平衡

en: slides the latitude along the slope
    to give more room to shadows or highlights.
    use it if you need to protect the details
    at one extremity of the histogram.
zh_TW: 調整由緯度定義的亮度範圍位置，以避免在暗部或亮部任一端發生裁切
    沿著中間斜率左右調整位置，不讓亮部和暗部線段觸底

en: desaturates the input of the module globally.
    you need to set this value below 100%
    if the chrominance preservation is enabled.
zh_TW: 對輸入顏色執行整體去飽和度
    如果啟用了保留彩度，此值設定需要低於 100%

en: desaturates the output of the module
    specifically at extreme luminances.
    decrease if shadows and/or highlights are over-saturated.
zh_TW: 降低輸出顏色飽和度，尤其是在極亮暗部的範圍
    如果啟用了保留彩度，此值設定需要低於 100%

note: Add export intent combo
en: intent
zh_TW: 轉換方式

en: contrasted
zh_TW: 對比

note: cubic spline
en: faded
zh_TW: 褪色

note: centripetal spline
en: linear
zh_TW: 線性

note: monotonic spline
en: optimized
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: change this method if you see reversed contrast or faded blacks
zh_TW: 如果發現對比度反轉或黑色變淡，請改變這個設定

note: Preserve color
en: preserve the chrominance
zh_TW: 保留彩度

en: ensure the original color are preserved.
    may reinforce chromatic aberrations.
    you need to manually tune the saturation when using this mode.
zh_TW: 確保原始色彩被保留
    可能會因此增強色像差，使用此模式需要手動調整飽和度

[ctx: section]
en: destination/display
zh_TW: 目的地 / 顯示

en: luminance of output pure black, this should be 0%
    except if you want a faded look
zh_TW: 映射後的純黑點亮度值，參數會自動調整以符合工作空間，通常不需要調整此設定
    預設為輸出色彩空間可用編碼位數的最小非零值，以避免裁切任何階調
    手動調降至 0 確保純黑，但可能失去極細微的階調
    調高數值把黑點變灰，會進一步壓縮動態範圍，創造復古的外觀

en: middle gray value of the target display or color space.
    you should never touch that unless you know what you are doing.
zh_TW: 目的地或顯示空間的中灰色亮度
    背後運算自動經過伽馬校正，除非了解數值背後含意，否則不應該更動設定

en: luminance of output pure white, this should be 100%
    except if you want a faded look
zh_TW: 映射後的純白點亮度值，預設使用 100%，通常不需要調整
    調降數值會導致沒有白點的褪色復古外觀

en: target gamma
zh_TW: 目標伽瑪值

en: power or gamma of the transfer function
    of the display or color space.
    you should never touch that unless you know what you are doing.
zh_TW: 螢幕或色彩空間的轉移函數
    除非你了解其中含意，否則不應任意更改此數值

en: filmic rgb
zh_TW: 底片式階調映射

en: tone mapping|curve|view transform|contrast|saturation|highlights
zh_TW: 曲線|對比度|飽和度|亮部|暗部|filmicrgb

en: apply a view transform to prepare the scene-referred pipeline
    for display on SDR screens and paper prints
    while preventing clipping in non-destructive ways
zh_TW: 底片式階調映射 | filmic rgb
    
    模擬底片對光線的對數反應重新映射拍攝場景的整體亮度範圍
    在完整的場景高動態範圍中運作，將其壓縮至螢幕或列印的標準動態範圍內
    建議由左至右調整「場景」→「外觀」→「顯示」三個主要選項
    雖然模組介面看似複雜，但建議直接以肉眼觀看調整效果評估參數是最好的方法

en: filmic highlights reconstruction failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    「底片式階調映射」無法分配記憶體，請檢查記憶體設定

en: filmic highlights reconstruction failed to allocate memory on GPU
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    「底片式階調映射」無法分配顯示卡記憶體

en: filmic works only on RGB input
zh_TW: 「底片式階調映射」只適用於 RGB 影像

en: look only
zh_TW: 示意圖

en: look + mapping (lin)
zh_TW: 線性映射圖

en: look + mapping (log)
zh_TW: 對數映射圖

en: dynamic range mapping
zh_TW: 動態範圍映射

en: (%.0f %%)
zh_TW: （%.0f %%）

en: % display
zh_TW: 輸出數值（%）

en: EV scene
zh_TW: 場景亮度（EV）

en: % camera
zh_TW: 相機數值（%）

note: Page DISPLAY
en: display
zh_TW: 顯示

note: axis legend
en: (%)
zh_TW: （%）

note: Page SCENE
en: scene
zh_TW: 場景

note: axis legend
en: (EV)
zh_TW: （EV）

note: we are over the graph area
en: use the parameters below to set the nodes.
    the bright curve is the filmic tone mapping curve
    the dark curve is the desaturation curve.
zh_TW: 圖表僅作為觀看用途無法直接操作，由下方參數調整來變更設定
    白線表示場景的動態範圍如何映射成輸出的數值
    橘色點代表中灰色位置，兩側的白點標示中間調對比度不變區域
    若底部或頂部曲線顯示為橘色，代表有階調反轉問題
    灰色線顯示飽和度在極端亮暗部中降低的趨勢，此線條在新版中不顯示
    
    在映射圖表中，由於可以處理來自相機的原始曝光資料和高動態範圍
    橫座標實際上是無界的，為了易於和標準動態範圍的圖表比較所以僅顯示至 100%
    真正的純白點數值以（XXX %） 顯示在座標軸最大值 100 的下方

en: toggle axis labels and values display
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏座標軸標題與數值

en: cycle through graph views.
    left click: cycle forward.
    right click: cycle backward.
    double-click: reset to look view.
zh_TW: 循環瀏覽顯示圖表類別
    僅示意圖 ↔ 線性映射圖 ↔ 對數映射圖 ↔ 動態範圍映射
    左鍵：向右循環，右鍵：向左循環，雙擊：重設
    
    「僅示意圖」最適合一般編輯使用，易於瞭解階調映射狀況
    「動態範圍映射」概念取自安瑟‧亞當斯的分區曝光系統

en: adjust to match the average luminance of the image's subject.
    the value entered here will then be remapped to 18.45%.
    decrease the value to increase the overall brightness.
zh_TW: 藉由指定場景的中灰色階，來改變整體的平均亮度
    如果畫面中有標準灰卡等標的物，可使用右側的色彩選取工具圈選範圍自動設定
    此參數的效果類似於曝光調整，修改之後白點曝光和黑點曝光會自動相應調整
    一般建議在較早期的「曝光」模組調整亮度，所以此滑桿預設為隱藏

en: symmetrically increase or decrease the computed dynamic range.
    useful to give a safety margin to extreme luminances.
zh_TW: 對稱性地同時擴張或縮減目前的黑白點相對曝光設定數值
    有助於為極端的亮度提供安全剩餘量，或是修改自動階調的效果

en: try to optimize the settings with some statistical assumptions.
    this will fit the luminance range inside the histogram bounds.
    works better for landscapes and evenly-lit pictures
    but fails for high-keys, low-keys and high-ISO pictures.
    this is not an artificial intelligence, but a simple guess.
    ensure you understand its assumptions before using it.
zh_TW: 結合黑點和白點的曝光設定，設定選取範圍內最暗點為黑色，最亮點為白色
    適合亮度分布均勻的影像，例如戶外風景照片，但室內非控光場景通常效果不佳
    這類似於自動色階功能，請勿誤解為人工智慧最佳化設定
    
    ⚠️ 注意 ⚠️
    此模組中的動態範圍（純白至純黑曝光的 EV）不代表感光元件的性能
    在此模組運作之前影像已經過許多處理步驟，使其在理論上可能擁有更高的動態範圍
    這僅是因為在軟體中的編碼和運算結果，與實際的感光元件性能無關

note: Page RECONSTRUCT
en: reconstruct
zh_TW: 重建

[ctx: section]
en: highlights clipping
zh_TW: 亮部剪裁

en: set the exposure threshold upon which
    clipped highlights get reconstructed.
    values are relative to the scene white point.
    0 EV means the threshold is the same as the scene white point.
    decrease to include more areas,
    increase to exclude more areas.
zh_TW: 設置曝光臨界值，超過此值的像素會被重建亮部計算影響
    數值相對於場景白點，0 EV 表示臨界值與白點相同
    預設數值為 +3 EV，實際上代表幾乎沒有亮部重建效果，讓使用者視情況開啟
    建議開啟右下方的遮罩檢視，然後逐步降低參數值至可以看見要重建的區域

en: soften the transition between clipped highlights and valid pixels.
    decrease to make the transition harder and sharper,
    increase to make the transition softer and blurrier.
zh_TW: 柔化要被重建的裁切亮部和有效亮度之間的過渡
    向右移動滑桿增加數值使過渡更柔和，反之讓過渡更快速

en: display highlight reconstruction mask
zh_TW: 顯示亮部重建遮罩

[ctx: section]
en: balance
zh_TW: 平衡

en: decide which reconstruction strategy to favor,
    inpainting a smooth color gradient
    or trying to recover the textured details.
    0% is an equal mix of both.
    increase if at least one RGB channel is not clipped.
    decrease if all RGB channels are clipped over large areas.
zh_TW: 控制亮部重建的策略，在平滑的色彩和恢復紋理細節之間調整。
    如果重建區域大部分三個色版都過曝被裁切，則降低以偏向使用平滑設定。
    因為已經沒有任何可供重建亮部區域的細節。
    若是大部分區域只有一至兩個色版被裁切，則增加以偏向細節的設定。
    未剪裁的色版可能有一些細節可以用來重建其他色版。

en: decide which reconstruction strategy to favor,
    blooming highlights like film does
    or trying to recover sharp details.
    0% is an equal mix of both.
    increase if you want more details.
    decrease if you want more blur.
zh_TW: 控制亮部重建的策略，在朦朧模糊和銳利清晰之間調整
    0% 代表均衡設定。
    預設 100% 會盡量試圖重建亮部裁切範圍中的細節。
    調至負值套用類似傳統底片的光暈模糊效果。

en: decide which reconstruction strategy to favor,
    recovering monochromatic highlights
    or trying to recover colorful highlights.
    0% is an equal mix of both.
    increase if you want more color.
    decrease if you see magenta or out-of-gamut highlights.
zh_TW: 控制亮部重建的策略，在修復灰階或重建亮部色彩之間調整。
    0% 代表均衡設定。
    希望亮部中有更多的色彩則增加數值。
    若出現洋紅偽色則降低數值。

note: Page LOOK
en: look
zh_TW: 外觀

en: equivalent to paper grade in analog.
    increase to make highlights brighter and less compressed.
    decrease to mute highlights.
zh_TW: 亮度映射的冪函數設定，通常被（錯誤地）直接稱為伽瑪
    用於提升或壓縮中間色調，類似傳統暗房相紙的號數
    增加以提升亮部並減少階調壓縮，降低以消減亮部並壓縮暗部
    此設定預設自動依動態範圍調整並隱藏，關閉自動調整曲線硬度以顯示此滑桿

en: width of the linear domain in the middle of the curve,
    increase to get more contrast and less desaturation at extreme luminances,
    decrease otherwise. no desaturation happens in the latitude range.
    this has no effect on mid-tones.
zh_TW: 曲線中兩個白點之間的線性區段的長度
    數值定義是白點減去黑點的動態範圍的百分比
    調高可保留更多區域的整體對比，並減少去飽和的效果範圍
    一般建議使用更大的數值，若出現曲線反轉或裁切再加以調整
    例如藉由調整上方的「對比」或下方「陰影 ↔ 亮部平衡」

en: desaturates the output of the module
    specifically at extreme luminances.
    increase if shadows and/or highlights are under-saturated.
zh_TW: 由於此模組會自動調降接近全黑和全白的像素飽和度
    以便顏色漸層更自然地融入全黑和全白點中
    如果覺得亮暗部的色彩飽和度不足，可以嘗試調高此值

note: Page OPTIONS
en: options
zh_TW: 選項

en: v3 is darktable 3.0 desaturation method, same as color balance.
    v4 is a newer desaturation method, based on spectral purity of light.
zh_TW: 模組的色彩映射方式，以及極端亮暗部的自然去飽和方式
    新開啟的影像預設使用最新的 v7 方式，仍保留舊版算法以向下相容

en: ensure the original colors are preserved.
    may reinforce chromatic aberrations and chroma noise,
    so ensure they are properly corrected elsewhere.
zh_TW: 選擇要如何處理映射後色彩變更的問題，並試圖保留原始色彩
    不同影像和色彩空間會有不同結果，建議自己嘗試後決定效果最好的設定
    
    否：
    這是大部分軟體的運作方式，不考慮 RGB 色板之間的比率
    這會讓暗部更飽和但降低亮部的飽和度，在有色域外的藍色或紅色時會很有幫助
    
    RGB 最大值：
    模組預設值，偏向降低藍色的亮度，並讓局部對比度變小
    容易在天空產生光暈或斷階，尤其是在某些色板被裁切時
    
    亮度：
    依亮度 Y 來調整，往往會使紅色變暗，並傾向增加局部對比度
    在高飽和度或是超出色域的藍色中表現不佳
    
    RGB 乘冪範數：
    使用 RGB 的立方和除以平方和加權計算，通常是良好的折衷算法
    效果介於「亮度」和「RGB 最大值」之間
    
    RGB 歐基里德距離：
    以 RGB 的幾何距離計算加權，因此工作間為何都能得到一致的效果
    與「RGB 乘冪範數」相比，對亮部去飽和度更明顯，可能是最接近底片外觀的方法
    
    RGB 歐基里德距離（舊版）：
    使用 RGB 的立方和除以平方和加權計算，通常是良好的折衷算法

en: choose the desired curvature of the filmic spline in highlights.
    hard uses a high curvature resulting in more tonal compression.
    soft uses a low curvature resulting in less tonal compression.
zh_TW: 選擇階調映射曲線的亮部曲率
    預設「安全」避免不會產生階調反轉，但相對較柔和且對比度低
    選擇「強烈」增加曲率和色調壓縮程度，「柔和」則反之

en: choose the desired curvature of the filmic spline in shadows.
    hard uses a high curvature resulting in more tonal compression.
    soft uses a low curvature resulting in less tonal compression.
zh_TW: 選擇階調映射曲線的暗部曲率
    預設「安全」避免不會產生階調反轉，但相對較柔和且對比度低
    選擇「強烈」增加曲率和色調壓縮程度，「柔和」則反之

en: enable to input custom middle-gray values.
    this is not recommended in general.
    fix the global exposure in the exposure module instead.
    disable to use standard 18.45% middle gray.
zh_TW: 開啟場景中的中灰亮度，以及顯示中的輸出中灰色亮度控制滑桿
    目前已不推薦使用此模組這樣操作，建議使用「曝光」模組來調整中灰亮度
    因此預設不啟用此選項，並且使用標準的 18.45 % 中間灰

en: enable to auto-set the look hardness depending on the scene white and black points.
    this keeps the middle gray on the identity line and improves fast tuning.
    disable if you want a manual control.
zh_TW: 開啟外觀中的冪函數曲線硬度滑桿，以自行控制輸出曲線伽瑪值
    預設啟用此設定，以便自動計算最適合的函數參數

en: run extra passes of chromaticity reconstruction.
    more iterations means more color propagation from neighborhood.
    this will be slower but will yield more neutral highlights.
    it also helps with difficult cases of magenta highlights.
zh_TW: 增加亮部重建的額外計算次數，以取得更多周圍像素的色彩訊息
    預設重建算法只單獨計算 RGB 色版一次，高品質循環算法使用 RGB 比例和多次計算
    可能可以產生更自然的亮部外觀，但也會降低運算速度
    若有明顯的色版裁切造成洋紅色光點，使用此功能可能會有幫助
    但如果循環次數過多，亮部重建可能會導致遠處的顏色被不正確地引入到光點中

en: add statistical noise in reconstructed highlights.
    this avoids highlights to look too smooth
    when the picture is noisy overall,
    so they blend with the rest of the picture.
zh_TW: 在重建的亮部中添加人造雜訊
    這樣可使亮部看起來和其他區域更接近，避免過度平滑的不自然感

en: choose the statistical distribution of noise.
    this is useful to match natural sensor noise pattern.
zh_TW: 選擇加入亮部雜訊的分布模式
    帕松分布通常最接近感光元件的原始雜訊分布模式，高斯分布更像是類比底片
    但大多數除雜訊功能的模組會把帕松分布的雜訊轉變為更接近高斯分布
    應該選擇能夠更好地融入影像中實際雜訊外觀的選項，以自然融入原始影像

en: mid-tones saturation
zh_TW: 中間調的飽和度

en: desaturates the output of the module
    specifically at medium luminances.
    increase if midtones are under-saturated.
zh_TW: 由於此模組會自動調降接近全黑和全白的像素飽和度
    以便顏色漸層更自然地融入全黑和全白點中
    中間色調在同時也會受到一部分去飽和度影響，可使用此設定補償飽和度
    如果中間調的色彩飽和度不足，可以嘗試調高此值

en: highlights saturation mix
zh_TW: 亮部飽和度調整

en: positive values ensure saturation is kept unchanged over the whole range.
    negative values bleach highlights at constant hue and luminance.
    zero is an equal mix of both strategies.
zh_TW: 正值確保飽和度在整個亮度範圍內保持不變
    負值在維持色相和亮度不變的情況下降低亮部飽和度
    零表示兩種方法的平均混合

[ctx: modulename]
en: scale into final size
zh_TW: 調整到最終尺寸

en: rotation|flip
zh_TW: 旋轉|翻轉

en: flip or rotate image by step of 90 degrees
zh_TW: 方向 | orientation
    
    旋轉影像或水平 / 垂直翻轉
    此模組預設開啟，並依據 EXIF 資料自動設定
    模組設定和燈箱模式下的影像旋轉控制連動

en: no rotation
zh_TW: 不旋轉

en: flip horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉

en: flip vertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉

en: rotate by -90 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉 -90 度

en: rotate by  90 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉 90 度

en: rotate by 180 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉 180 度

en: transform
zh_TW: 轉換

en: rotate 90 degrees CCW
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉 90 度

en: rotate 90 degrees CW
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉 90 度

[ctx: modulename]
en: display encoding
zh_TW: 顯示編碼

en: global tonemap
zh_TW: 整體階調映射

en: this module is deprecated. please use the filmic rgb module instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「底片式階調映射」模組替代

en: operator
zh_TW: 操作方式

en: the global tonemap operator
zh_TW: 選擇映射使用的運算方式
    依據所選的方式會有不同的可調參數

en: the bias for tonemapper controls the linearity, the higher the more details in blacks
zh_TW: 控制階調映射的線性度，影響影像的對比，數值越高暗部中的細節越多

en: the target light for tonemapper specified as cd/m2
zh_TW: 階調映射的明度單位為 cd/m2

en: neutral gray ND2 (soft)
zh_TW: 軟調中性灰 ND2

en: neutral gray ND4 (soft)
zh_TW: 軟調中性灰 ND4

en: neutral gray ND8 (soft)
zh_TW: 軟調中性灰 ND8

en: neutral gray ND2 (hard)
zh_TW: 硬調中性灰 ND2

en: neutral gray ND4 (hard)
zh_TW: 硬調中性灰 ND4

en: neutral gray ND8 (hard)
zh_TW: 硬調中性灰 ND8

en: orange ND2 (soft)
zh_TW: 軟調橘色 ND2

en: yellow ND2 (soft)
zh_TW: 軟調黃色 ND2

en: purple ND2 (soft)
zh_TW: 軟調紫色 ND2

en: green ND2 (soft)
zh_TW: 軟調綠色 ND2

en: red ND2 (soft)
zh_TW: 軟調紅色 ND2

en: blue ND2 (soft)
zh_TW: 軟調藍色 ND2

en: brown ND4 (soft)
zh_TW: 軟調褐色 ND4

en: graduated density
zh_TW: 漸層濾鏡

en: simulate an optical graduated neutral density filter
zh_TW: 漸層濾鏡 | graduated density
    
    模擬漸層減光鏡的效果
    影像上會顯示一條線以直覺地使用滑鼠控制濾鏡位置和角度
    此模組可能讓天空產生斷階，可使用「遞色」模組來減緩問題

en: the density in EV for the filter
zh_TW: 漸層濾鏡的濃度
    +1 EV = ND2
    +2 EV = ND4
    +3 EV = ND8
    +6 EV = ND64

en: hardness of graduation:
    0% = soft, 100% = hard
zh_TW: 漸層濾鏡濃度漸變的平滑度
    0% 代表最柔和，100% 代表最強烈

en: rotation of filter -180 to 180 degrees
zh_TW: 漸層濾鏡的旋轉角度
    可以直接拖動影像上的直線和端點來改變位置與角度
    直線兩側箭頭代表濾鏡濃度較低的方向

en: select the hue tone of filter
zh_TW: 漸層濾鏡的顏色
    可使用右側色彩選取工具從影像中選擇，會一次設定色相和飽和度

en: select the saturation of filter
zh_TW: 漸層濾鏡顏色的飽和度
    預設值 0 代表中性灰漸層濾鏡

en: [%s on nodes] change line rotation
zh_TW: [節點 %s] 改變濾鏡角度

en: [%s on line] move line
zh_TW: [線條 %s] 移動濾鏡位置

en: [%s on line] change density
zh_TW: [線條 %s] 改變濾鏡密度

en: [%s on line] change hardness
zh_TW: [線條 %s] 改變濾鏡平滑度

en: grain
zh_TW: 底片顆粒

en: simulate silver grains from film
zh_TW: 底片顆粒 | grain
    
    模擬底片的顆粒效果
    顆粒在 Lab 空間的 L* 中進行運算

en: the grain size (~ISO of the film)
zh_TW: 模擬不同感光度的底片顆粒大小

en: the strength of applied grain
zh_TW: 底片顆粒效果的明顯程度

en: amount of mid-tones bias from the photographic paper response modeling. the greater the bias, the more pronounced the fall off of the grain in shadows and highlights
zh_TW: 利用相紙的曝光與顯影反應模擬顆粒分布
    數值越大，顆粒越集中於中間調，暗部和亮部的顆粒變少
    也可以使用色版遮罩做更精細的控制

en: haze removal
zh_TW: 去除霧霾

en: dehaze|defog|smoke|smog
zh_TW: 除霾|煙霧|水氣

en: remove fog and atmospheric hazing from pictures
zh_TW: 去除霧霾 | haze removal
    
    自動降低影像中霧氣和霧霾的影響
    此模組為每個區域評估漫反射量，然後降低漫射光強度恢復物體顏色
    也可用於提升影像低對比度區域的色彩飽和度

en: amount of haze reduction
zh_TW: 去除霧霾量
    設置到最高時會去除所有設定距離內偵測到的漫射光
    負值可以反向增加影像中的漫射光，讓影像更朦朧

en: distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: limit haze removal up to a specific spatial depth
zh_TW: 限制去除霧霾距離
    越小的值偵測霧霾的距離越短，設定到最大則會偵測整個影像範圍

en: highlight reconstruction
zh_TW: 亮部重建

en: avoid magenta highlights and try to recover highlights colors
zh_TW: 亮部重建 | highlight reconstruction
    
    嘗試修復亮點顏色避免過曝區域顯示洋紅色
    可與「底片式階調映射」的重建功能搭配使用

en: reconstruction, raw
zh_TW: 修復、RAW

en: highlights: mode not available for this type of image. falling back to inpaint opposed.
zh_TW: ⚠️ 警告 ⚠️
    X-Trans 感光元件不適用目前選擇的重建方法，恢復預設的「對立色版修復」方法

en: highlight reconstruction method
zh_TW: 選擇亮部重建方式
    
    對立色版修復
    最新加入的預設方法，分析 RGB 中的另兩個顏色來重建亮部色彩和細節
    適用絕大多數影像，並且不需要複雜的參數設定即可獲得幾乎最佳的效果
    
    LCh 重建亮部
    使用同組 3 個 Bayer 像素或 8 個 X-Trans 像素來校正被剪裁的像素
    重建後的亮部仍然沒有色彩，但會比「裁切亮度」更亮，細節更多
    
    裁切亮部
    把所有像素限制為白色，也就是剪裁其他較高的色版資料
    對於不飽和的自然區域最為實用，例如天空的雲朵
    
    基於分段修復
    4.2 版加入的亮部重建方法，藉由區段分析最適合的修復內容
    一般情況下能獲得較好的效果，但需要使用者自行調整最適合的參數
    
    重建亮部色彩（預設隱藏，僅適用於舊有編輯）
    把顏色從未剪裁的區域套用到剪裁的亮部
    但這方法可能會在高對比邊緣產生偽影，像是背景過曝但前景清楚的髮絲
    
    導引拉普拉斯
    使用類似「漫射或反卷積銳化」模組的演算法把細節複製到被裁切的色版
    這是一種緩慢且耗用大量計算資源的方法，主要用於重建聚光燈和鏡面反射

en: manually adjust the clipping threshold mostly used against magenta highlights.
    you might use this for tuning 'laplacian', 'inpaint opposed' or 'segmentation' modes,
    especially if camera white point is incorrect.
zh_TW: 手動調整亮部裁切門檻以消除過曝區域的洋紅色色偏
    可以用此參數微調對立色版、基於分段、拉普拉斯模式，尤其是當相機白點錯誤時
    右側遮罩按鈕可顯示目前被裁切的影像範圍

en: visualize clipped highlights in a false color representation.
    the effective clipping level also depends on the reconstruction method.
zh_TW: 以偽色顯示被裁切的亮部，
    裁切程度會受重建方法影響。

en: combine closely related clipped segments by morphological operations.
    this often leads to improved color reconstruction for tiny segments before dark background.
zh_TW: 藉由型態分析結合密切相關的亮部裁切區段。
    這主要會增進暗色背景中的分段色彩除建。

en: visualize the combined segments in a false color representation.
zh_TW: 以偽色顯示合併後的分段。

en: select inpainting after segmentation analysis.
    increase to favor candidates found in segmentation analysis, decrease for opposed means inpainting.
zh_TW: 調整分段分析後的修復方式。
    提高數值有利於納入更多候選分段，調低數值使用對立色版數值平均。

en: visualize segments that are considered to have a good candidate in a false color representation.
zh_TW: 以偽色顯示效果良好的候選分段。

en: approximate lost data in regions with all photosites clipped, the effect depends on segment size and border gradients.
    choose a mode tuned for segment size or the generic mode that tries to find best settings for every segment.
    small means areas with a diameter less than 25 pixels, large is best for greater than 100.
    the flat modes ignore narrow unclipped structures (like powerlines) to keep highlights rebuilt and avoid gradients.
zh_TW: 估算被剪裁區域中遺失的影像資訊，效果會因分段尺寸和邊界模糊設定而異
    選擇不同分段大小和模式組合以找到每個分段的最佳設定
    小分段指直徑小於 25 像素的區域，大分段適合大於 100 像素的區域
    平坦模式會略過狹小且未剪裁的影像內容（如電線）以避免亮部重建產生漸層

en: set strength of rebuilding in regions with all photosites clipped.
zh_TW: 設定全部亮度裁切區域的重建強度

en: show the effect that is added to already reconstructed data.
zh_TW: 在已重建資料上顯示效果。

en: add noise to visually blend the reconstructed areas
    into the rest of the noisy image. useful at high ISO.
zh_TW: 在被剪裁重建的亮部區域加入帕松分布的雜訊
    效果和感光元件中的雜訊類似，以塑造更為自然的視覺效果

en: increase if magenta highlights don't get fully corrected
    each new iteration brings a performance penalty.
zh_TW: 每次的導引拉普拉斯計算都可改進前一次的效果
    如果剪裁亮點無法完全修復可以調高此值，但相對地犧牲處理速度

en: increase if magenta highlights don't get fully corrected.
    this may produce non-smooth boundaries between valid and clipped regions.
zh_TW: 利用平滑 RGB 比例來恢復亮部顏色，調高數值以消除難以處理的洋紅色澤
    然而這會使重建不太準確，可能導致正常及裁切區域間的不平滑邊界

en: increase to correct larger clipped areas.
    large values bring huge performance penalties
zh_TW: 調整導引拉普拉斯運算的尺度，建議設定被剪裁區域的兩倍大小
    越大的數值將造成速度明顯變慢，並可能導致錯誤的色彩滲入重建區域中
    如果有多個裁切區域尺寸不一，建議利用多個模組實例並配合遮罩使用

en: this module does not work with monochrome RAW files
zh_TW: 此模組不適用於黑白的 RAW 圖檔

en: highpass
zh_TW: 高通濾鏡

en: isolate high frequencies in the image
zh_TW: 高通濾鏡 | highpass
    
    分離出影像中的高頻訊號（細節）
    主要用於與混合模式搭配使用創造特殊效果

en: linear or non-linear, Lab, scene-referred
zh_TW: 線性或非線性、Lab、場景參照

en: frequential, Lab
zh_TW: 頻率、Lab

en: special, Lab, scene-referred
zh_TW: 特殊、Lab、場景參照

en: the sharpness of highpass filter
zh_TW: 高通濾鏡的銳利度

en: the contrast of highpass filter
zh_TW: 高通濾鏡的對比度

en: hot pixels
zh_TW: 去除熱壞點

en: remove abnormally bright pixels by dampening them with neighbors
zh_TW: 去除熱壞點 | hot pixels
    
    自動偵測和消除可能的熱壞點
    以相鄰的像素平均來替換異常過亮的像素

en: fixed %d pixel | fixed %d pixels
zh_TW[0]: 修復 %d 個壞點

en: lower threshold for hot pixel
zh_TW: 設定像素的值偏離其周邊像素多少才被視為熱壞點

en: strength of hot pixel correction
zh_TW: 調整熱壞點的校正強度，代表其與周邊像素的平均權重

en: hot pixel correction
    only works for raw images.
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    「去除熱壞點」僅適用於 RAW 檔

en: `%s' color matrix not found for 4bayer image
zh_TW: 找不到 4bayer 影像的色彩模型「%s」

en: invert
zh_TW: 色調反轉

en: this module is deprecated. please use the negadoctor module instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「負片反轉師」模組替代

en: invert film negatives
zh_TW: 反轉負片

en: linear, raw, display-referred
zh_TW: 線性、RAW、顯示參照

note: Here we could provide more for monochrome special cases. As no monochrome camera has a bayer sensor we don't need g->RGB_to_CAM and g->CAM_to_RGB corrections
en: brightness of film material
zh_TW: 片基的亮度

en: color of film material
zh_TW: 片基的顏色

en: pick color of film material from image
zh_TW: 從影像上選取底片片基的顏色
    點擊色彩選取從影像上拖曳選取一塊未曝光的區域，以下參數會自動計算完成

en: select color of film material
zh_TW: 選擇底片片基的顏色

en: lens correction
zh_TW: 鏡頭校正

en: vignette|chromatic aberrations|distortion
zh_TW: 暗角|色像差|變形|失光|vignette|chromatic aberrations|distortion|lensfun

en: correct lenses optical flaws
zh_TW: 鏡頭校正 | lens correction
    
    自動修正鏡頭的變形、暗角、橫向色像差等光學缺陷
    使用 EXIF 資料辨識相機和鏡頭型號，並自動取得 Lensfun 校正參數

en: geometric and reconstruction, RGB
zh_TW: 幾何與修復、RGB

en: maker:		%s
    model:		%s%s
    mount:		%s
    crop factor:	%.1f
zh_TW: 品牌： %s
    型號： %s%s
    接環： %s
    裁切係數： %.1fx

en: maker:		%s
    model:		%s
    focal range:	%s
    aperture:	%s
    crop factor:	%.1f
    type:		%s
    mounts:	%s
zh_TW: 品牌： %s
    型號： %s
    焦距： %s
    光圈： %s
    裁切係數： %.1fx
    類型： %s
    接環： %s

en: focal length (mm)
zh_TW: 鏡頭焦距（mm）

en: f-number (aperture)
zh_TW: f 值（光圈）

en: d
zh_TW: 距離

en: distance to subject
zh_TW: 相機到主體的對焦距離

en: camera/lens not found
zh_TW: ⚠️ 警告 ⚠️
    找不到相機和鏡頭的資料

en: please select your lens manually
    you might also want to check if your Lensfun database is up-to-date
    by running lensfun-update-data
zh_TW: 無法自動偵測鏡頭型號，請手動選擇
    並檢查 lensfun 資料庫是否為最新版本

en: camera model
zh_TW: 相機型號

en: find camera
zh_TW: 尋找相機

en: find lens
zh_TW: 尋找鏡頭

note: scale
en: scale
zh_TW: 縮放

en: auto scale
zh_TW: 調整影像的縮放倍率避免校正後出現黑邊
    使用右側的自動縮放按鈕由 darktable 自動尋找最適合的設定

en: automatic scale to available image size due to Lensfun data
zh_TW: 依據 Lensfun 資料自動縮放到可用影像尺寸

en: correct distortions or apply them
zh_TW: 此模組的預設目的是校正鏡頭缺陷
    但也可以切換為變形，模擬特定鏡頭的光學變形和色像差效果

en: transversal chromatic aberration red
zh_TW: 手動設定紅色橫向色像差（red TCA）參數取代鏡頭資料庫數值

en: transversal chromatic aberration blue
zh_TW: 手動設定藍色橫向色像差（blue TCA）參數取代鏡頭資料庫數值

en: use latest algorithm
zh_TW: 使用最新的算法

en: you're using an old version of the algorithm.
    once enabled, you won't be able to
    return back to old algorithm.
zh_TW: 你目前使用的是舊版的計算方法
    啟用新算法後，將無法回復舊的算法

en: fine-tuning
zh_TW: 微調

note: DT_IOP_SECTION_FOR_PARAMS doesn't work in C++ so create section module manually
en: fine-tune
zh_TW: 微調

en: tune the warp and chromatic aberration correction
zh_TW: 調整變形及色像差校正

en: tune the vignette correction
zh_TW: 調整暗角校正

en: tune the TCA red correction
zh_TW: 調整紅色橫向色像差（red TCA）校正

en: tune the TCA blue correction
zh_TW: 調整藍色橫向色像差（blue TCA）校正

en: image scaling
zh_TW: 影像縮放

en: automatic scale to available image size
zh_TW: 自動縮放至可用的影像尺寸

en: select a correction mode either based on
     a) data and algorithms provided by the Lensfun project
     b) embedded metadata provided by the camera or software vendor
zh_TW: 選擇校正方式基於：
     - Lensfun 的資料與算法
     - 相機或軟體廠商的嵌入數據

en: which corrections to apply
zh_TW: 要套用的校正項目

en: corrections done:
zh_TW: 已校正：

en: which corrections have actually been done
zh_TW: 實際進行了哪些更正

en: manual vignette correction
zh_TW: 手動暗角校正

en: additional manually controlled optical vignetting correction
zh_TW: 額外的手動暗角校正控制

en: vignette
zh_TW: 暗角

en: amount of the applied optical vignetting correction
zh_TW: 要應用的整體校正強度

en: show applied optical vignette correction mask
zh_TW: 顯示已套用的暗角校正遮罩

en: radius of uncorrected centre
zh_TW: 中央無校正區域的半徑

en: steepness of the correction effect outside of radius
zh_TW: 圓外的暗角完全校正強度

en: this module is deprecated. please use the RGB levels module instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「RGB 色階」模組替代

en: levels
zh_TW: 色階

en: adjust black, white and mid-gray points
zh_TW: 色階 | levels
    
    調整黑點、白點和中灰點的位置
    這個模組在 CIELAB 空間中調整 L* 色版
    需要調整 RGB 色版請使用「RGB 色階」模組

en: drag handles to set black, gray, and white points. operates on L channel.
zh_TW: 拖曳調整黑點、白點和中灰點的位置
    也可以使用下方色彩選取工具從影像中選取

en: apply auto levels
zh_TW: 偵測影像亮度分布自動調整黑白點位置，並將中灰點置於黑白點正中心

en: pick black point from image
zh_TW: 從影像中選取黑點

en: pick medium gray point from image
zh_TW: 從影像中選取中灰點

en: pick white point from image
zh_TW: 從影像中選取白點

en: black
zh_TW: 黑

en: black percentile
zh_TW: 黑色的百分位數
    黑點位於直方圖左邊界的位置
    數值越大會裁減掉越多暗部階調

en: gray percentile
zh_TW: 中灰點的百分位數
    黑點和白點調整後，中灰點在直方圖中的相對位置
    數值越小整體越亮，因越多像素被調整為亮部，反之亦同

en: white
zh_TW: 白

en: white percentile
zh_TW: 白點的百分位數
    白點位於直方圖左邊界的位置
    數值越小會裁減掉越多亮部階調

en: liquify
zh_TW: 液化

en: distort parts of the image
zh_TW: 液化 | liquify
    
    自由扭曲變形影像的某些部分
    液化變形控制基於節點，節點上限為 100 個
    節點半徑表示變形的範圍，箭頭表示變形方向，箭頭長度代表變形的強度
    如何操作節點請見影像上方顯示的說明文字

en: click to edit nodes
zh_TW: 點擊以編輯節點

en: <b>add point</b>: click and drag
    <b>size</b>: scroll - <b>strength</b>: shift+scroll - <b>direction</b>: ctrl+scroll
zh_TW: <b>增加節點</b>：點擊和拖曳
    <b>尺寸</b>：滑鼠滾輪，<b>強度</b>：shift + 滾輪，<b>方向</b>：ctrl + 滾輪

en: <b>add line</b>: click
    <b>size</b>: scroll - <b>strength</b>: shift+scroll - <b>direction</b>: ctrl+scroll
zh_TW: <b>增加線段</b>：點擊
    <b>尺寸</b>：滑鼠滾輪，<b>強度</b>：shift + 滾輪，<b>方向</b>：ctrl + 滾輪

en: <b>add curve</b>: click
    <b>size</b>: scroll - <b>strength</b>: shift+scroll - <b>direction</b>: ctrl+scroll
zh_TW: <b>增加曲線</b>：點擊
    <b>尺寸</b>：滑鼠滾輪，<b>強度</b>：shift + 滾輪，<b>方向</b>：ctrl + 滾輪

en: use a tool to add warps
    <b>remove a warp</b>: right-click
zh_TW: 點選要使用的變形工具
    右鍵點擊影像上的節點可刪除該變形效果

en: warps|nodes count:
zh_TW: 變形 | 節點數量：

en: edit, add and delete nodes
zh_TW: 編輯、增加和刪除節點

en: shapes
zh_TW: 形狀

en: draw curves
zh_TW: 曲線變形

en: draw multiple curves
zh_TW: 連續繪製多條曲線

en: draw lines
zh_TW: 直線變形

en: draw multiple lines
zh_TW: 連續繪製多條直線

en: draw points
zh_TW: 點變形

en: draw multiple points
zh_TW: 連續繪製多個變形點

en: <b>add node</b>: ctrl+click - <b>remove path</b>: right click
    <b>toggle line/curve</b>: ctrl+alt+click
zh_TW: <b>增加節點<b/>：ctrl + 點擊，<b>刪除路徑</b>：右鍵
    <b>切換平滑或轉角節點</b>：ctrl + alt + 點擊

en: <b>move</b>: click and drag - <b>show/hide feathering controls</b>: click
    <b>autosmooth, cusp, smooth, symmetrical</b>: ctrl+click - <b>remove</b>: right click
zh_TW: <b>移動</b>：拖曳，<b>顯示羽化半徑</b>：點擊節點，<b>刪除節點</b>：右鍵點擊
    <b>切換節點連接方式</b>（僅限曲線變型有作用）：自動平滑（圓點）、尖銳轉折（三角形）、手動平滑（菱形）、對稱（方形點）：ctrl + 點擊

en: <b>shape of path</b>: drag
zh_TW: <b>改變路徑形狀</b>：拖曳

en: <b>radius</b>: drag
zh_TW: <b>改變半徑</b>：拖曳

en: <b>hardness (center)</b>: drag
zh_TW: <b>改變硬度（中心）</b>：拖曳

en: <b>hardness (feather)</b>: drag
zh_TW: <b>改變硬度（羽化）</b>：拖曳

en: <b>strength</b>: drag
    <b>linear, grow, and shrink</b>: ctrl+click
zh_TW: <b>變更強度</b>：拖曳
    <b>改變線性、擴張和收縮</b>：ctrl + 點擊

en: lowlight vision
zh_TW: 夜間視覺

en: simulate human night vision
zh_TW: 夜間視覺 | lowlight vision
    
    模擬人眼視桿細胞主導的夜間視覺效果
    還可用於模擬晝夜混合轉換
    建議開啟幾個預設集以了解模組的設定方式

en: linear, XYZ
zh_TW: 線性、XYZ

en: indoor bright
zh_TW: 明亮室內

en: indoor dim
zh_TW: 陰暗室內

en: indoor dark
zh_TW: 黑暗室內

en: twilight
zh_TW: 晨昏

en: night street lit
zh_TW: 夜晚街燈

en: night street
zh_TW: 夜晚街道

en: night street dark
zh_TW: 夜晚暗巷

en: night
zh_TW: 夜晚

en: dark
zh_TW: 黑暗

en: bright
zh_TW: 明亮

en: day vision
zh_TW: 白天視覺

en: night vision
zh_TW: 夜間視覺

en: blueness in shadows
zh_TW: 在暗部中增加一些藍色調來模擬 Purkinje 效應

en: lowpass
zh_TW: 低通濾鏡

en: isolate low frequencies in the image
zh_TW: 低通濾鏡 | lowpass
    
    分離出影像中的低頻訊號（色彩）
    主要用於與混合模式搭配使用創造特殊效果

en: local contrast mask
zh_TW: 局部對比遮罩

en: radius of gaussian/bilateral blur
zh_TW: 套用高斯或雙邊濾波器模糊的半徑

en: contrast of lowpass filter
zh_TW: 低通濾鏡的對比度

en: brightness adjustment of lowpass filter
zh_TW: 低通濾鏡的亮度調整

en: color saturation of lowpass filter
zh_TW: 低通濾鏡的飽和度

en: which filter to use for blurring
zh_TW: 模糊效果使用的濾鏡

en: LUT 3D
zh_TW: 立體色彩查找表

en: perform color space corrections and apply look
zh_TW: 立體色彩查找表 | LUT 3D
    
    載入 LUT 文件轉換 RGB 值以套用色彩外觀
    通常用於套用底片模擬效果和調色
    此模組會剪裁亮度範圍至 [0,1]，請確保沒有要保留的數據超出範圍

en: defined by profile, RGB
zh_TW: 由描述檔定義、RGB

en: error allocating buffer for gmz LUT
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    為 gmz LUT 分配緩衝區時出現錯誤

en: invalid png file %s
zh_TW: 無效的 PNG 檔案「%s」

en: png bit depth %d is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 %d 位元的 PNG 檔案

en: invalid level in png file %d %d
zh_TW: PNG 檔案中的色階 %d %d 無效

en: this darktable build is not compatible with compressed CLUT
zh_TW: 此版本 darktable 不相容壓縮的 CLUT

en: error - LUT 3D size %d exceeds the maximum supported
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    3D LUT 大小 %d 超過上限

en: error allocating buffer for png LUT
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    分配 PNG LUT 緩衝區時出錯

en: error - could not read png image %s
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無法讀取 PNG 影像「%s」

en: error - allocating buffer for png LUT
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    分配 PNG LUT 緩衝區時出錯

en: error - invalid cube file: %s
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無效的 cube 檔案「%s」

en: DOMAIN MIN other than 0 is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 0 以外的 DOMAIN MIN

en: DOMAIN MAX other than 1 is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 1 以外的 DOMAIN MAX

en: 1D cube LUT is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援一維 LUT

en: error - allocating buffer for cube LUT
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    分配 cube LUT「%s」緩衝區時出錯

en: error - cube LUT size is not defined
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    未定義 LUT 尺寸

en: error - cube LUT invalid number line %d
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    cube LUT 第 %d 行數值無效

en: error - cube LUT lines number %d is not correct, should be %d
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    cube LUT 第 %d 行數值無效，應為 %d

en: warning - cube LUT has %d values out of range [0,1]
zh_TW: ⚠️ 警告 ⚠️
    cube LUT 中 %d 超出數值範圍範圍 [0,1]

en: error - invalid 3dl file: %s
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    無效的 3DL 檔案「%s」

en: error - the maximum shaper LUT value %d is too low
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    LUT 最大值 %d 過低

en: error - allocating buffer for 3dl LUT
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    分配 PNG LUT 緩衝區時出錯

en: error - 3dl LUT size is not defined
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    未定義 LUT 尺寸

en: error - 3dl LUT lines number is not correct
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    3dl LUT 行數不正確

en: error - the maximum LUT value does not match any valid bit depth
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    LUT 最大值不符合任何有效的色彩深度

en: LUT root folder not defined
zh_TW: 未定義 LUT 根目錄，請至「偏好設定」〉「運算方法」中定義

en: select LUT file
zh_TW: 選擇 LUT 檔案

en: _select
zh_TW: 選擇（_S）

en: hald CLUT (png), 3D LUT (cube or 3dl) or gmic compressed LUT (gmz)
zh_TW: hald CLUT, 3D LUT, gmic LUT

en: hald CLUT (png) or 3D LUT (cube or 3dl)
zh_TW: hald CLUT, 3D LUT

en: select file outside LUT root folder is not allowed
zh_TW: 不能選擇 LUT 根目錄之外的檔案

en: select a png (haldclut), a cube, a 3dl or a gmz (compressed LUT) file CAUTION: 3D LUT folder must be set in preferences/processing before choosing the LUT file
zh_TW: 選擇 LUT 檔案
    
    支援 hald CLUT（png）、3D LUT（cube 或 3dl）、gmic 壓縮 LUT（gmz）
    在選擇 LUT 檔之前，請至「偏好設定」〉「運算方法」中定義 LUT 根目錄
    LUT 資料不會儲存在資料庫或 XMP 中，而是從 3D LUT 根目錄引用
    僅有 gmic 壓縮 LUT（gmz）格式可以儲存完整數據在 XMP 文件裡
    因此，自行正確備份 3D LUT 檔案非常重要

en: select a png (haldclut), a cube or a 3dl file CAUTION: 3D LUT folder must be set in preferences/processing before choosing the LUT file
zh_TW: 選擇 LUT 檔案
    
    支援 hald CLUT（png）、3D LUT（cube 或 3dl）
    在選擇 LUT 檔之前，請至「偏好設定」〉「運算方法」中定義 LUT 根目錄
    LUT 資料不會儲存在資料庫或 XMP 中，而是從 3D LUT 根目錄引用
    僅有 gmic 壓縮 LUT（gmz）格式可以儲存完整數據在 XMP 文件裡
    因此，自行正確備份 3D LUT 檔案非常重要

en: the file path (relative to LUT folder) is saved with image along with the LUT data if it's a compressed LUT (gmz)
zh_TW: 若使用 gmic 壓縮 LUT，將 gmz 檔案路徑與影像一併儲存

en: the file path (relative to LUT folder) is saved with image (and not the LUT data themselves)
zh_TW: 僅儲存 gmz 的檔案路徑（相對於 LUT 根目錄），而非 LUT 資料本身

en: enter LUT name
zh_TW: 輸入 LUT 名稱

en: select the LUT
zh_TW: 選取 LUT

en: select the color space in which the LUT has to be applied
zh_TW: 選擇套用 LUT 時使用的色彩空間
    LUT 是在特定色彩空間中定義的，選擇對應的色彩空間才能呈現正確外觀

en: interpolation
zh_TW: 內插法

en: select the interpolation method
zh_TW: 選擇 LUT 使用的內插計算方法
    決定介於 RGB 立方體網格點間的數據如何計算，不同算法通常差異很小

en: mask manager
zh_TW: 遮罩管理器

en: quickly convert an image to black & white using a variable color filter
zh_TW: 黑白濾鏡 | monochrome
    
    模擬傳統黑白底片使用的彩色濾鏡效果
    快速將影像轉換成黑白
    也可以使用「色彩校正」模組中的底片模擬預設集

en: red filter
zh_TW: 紅色濾鏡

en: drag and scroll mouse wheel to adjust the virtual color filter
zh_TW: 拖曳移動改變濾鏡顏色，滑鼠滾輪調整濾鏡色彩範圍
    建議先縮小濾鏡顏色範圍，以看出不同顏色的效果
    找到最適合的色相之後再逐步擴大濾鏡範圍，以獲得較自然的階調

en: how much to keep highlights
zh_TW: 控制亮部的保留程度

en: negadoctor
zh_TW: 負片反轉師

en: film|invert|negative|scan
zh_TW: 底片|掃描|翻拍|film|invert|negative|scan

en: invert film negative scans and simulate printing on paper
zh_TW: 負片反轉師 | negadoctor
    
    反轉掃描或翻拍的負片並模擬感光相紙效果
    使用此模組從真正的負片反轉影像時建議關閉其他任何階調調整模組
    並強烈建議依照介面中的「上→下」「左→右」順序設定各項參數

en: D min
zh_TW: 最低濃度

en: D min red component
zh_TW: 最低濃度區域紅色量

note: Page FILM PROPERTIES
en: film properties
zh_TW: 底片特性

[ctx: section]
note: Dmin
en: color of the film base
zh_TW: 底片片基的顏色

en: select color of film material from a swatch
zh_TW: 從色樣中選擇底片片基的顏色

en: film material
zh_TW: 片基材質

en: adjust the color and shade of the film transparent base.
    this value depends on the film material, 
    the chemical fog produced while developing the film,
    and the scanner white balance.
zh_TW: 手動調整底片片基的顏色和濃度
    參數設定會和底片種類、沖洗、掃描或翻拍設定等因素相關

en: D min green component
zh_TW: 最低濃度區域綠色量

en: D min blue component
zh_TW: 最低濃度區域藍色量

[ctx: section]
note: D max and scanner bias
en: dynamic range of the film
zh_TW: 底片的動態範圍

en: D max
zh_TW: 最高濃度

en: maximum density of the film, corresponding to white after inversion.
    this value depends on the film specifications, the developing process,
    the dynamic range of the scene and the scanner exposure settings.
zh_TW: 底片的最高濃度，對應到反轉後的純白點
    使用右方的色彩選取工具，拖曳選取影像區域可自動計算
    注意勿選取到影像範圍外的部分，如片基和底片碼，以免造成誤判
    手動調整向左讓底片更亮，向右拖動會讓底片變暗

[ctx: section]
en: scanner exposure settings
zh_TW: 掃描機曝光設定

en: correct the exposure of the scanner, for all RGB channels,
    before the inversion, so blacks are neither clipped or too pale.
zh_TW: 在反轉負片之前修正掃描機或翻拍的曝光
    使用右方的色彩選取工具，拖曳選取影像區域可自動計算
    注意勿選取到影像範圍外的部分，如片基和底片碼，以免造成誤判
    手動調整向左讓底片更亮，向右拖動會讓底片變暗

[ctx: section]
note: WB shadows
en: shadows color cast
zh_TW: 陰影偏色

en: select color of shadows from a swatch
zh_TW: 從色樣中選擇陰影的顏色

en: pick shadows color from image
zh_TW: 從影像中選擇陰影顏色
    使用色彩選取工具拖曳選擇影像中的暗部中灰色區域，以下參數會自動計算完成

en: shadows red offset
zh_TW: 陰影紅色偏移

en: correct the color cast in shadows so blacks are
    truly achromatic. Setting this value before
    the highlights illuminant white balance will help
    recovering the global white balance in difficult cases.
zh_TW: 校正陰影中的色偏，讓黑色真正不帶任何偏色
    陰影偏色參數也會影響亮部的顏色，務必先設定陰影偏色然後才是亮部白平衡

en: shadows green offset
zh_TW: 陰影綠色偏移

en: shadows blue offset
zh_TW: 陰影藍色偏移

[ctx: section]
note: WB highlights
en: highlights white balance
zh_TW: 亮部白平衡

en: select color of illuminant from a swatch
zh_TW: 從色樣中選擇光源的顏色

en: pick illuminant color from image
zh_TW: 從影像中選取光源顏色
    使用色彩選取工具拖曳選擇影像中的亮部中灰色區域，以下參數會自動計算完成

en: illuminant red gain
zh_TW: 光源紅光增益

en: correct the color of the illuminant so whites are
    truly achromatic. Setting this value after
    the shadows color cast will help
    recovering the global white balance in difficult cases.
zh_TW: 校正光源的顏色，讓白色真正不帶任何偏色
    陰影偏色參數也會影響亮部的顏色，務必先設定陰影偏色然後才是亮部白平衡

en: illuminant green gain
zh_TW: 光源綠光增益

en: illuminant blue gain
zh_TW: 光源藍光增益

note: Page PRINT PROPERTIES
en: print properties
zh_TW: 相紙特性

[ctx: section]
note: print corrections
en: virtual paper properties
zh_TW: 模擬紙張特性

en: correct the density of black after the inversion,
    to adjust the global contrast while avoiding clipping shadows.
zh_TW: 修正反轉後的黑色濃度，以調整對比度同時避免裁切暗部階調
    使用右方色彩選取工具選擇底片曝光區域以自動計算

en: select the grade of the virtual paper, which is actually
    equivalent to applying a gamma. it compensates the film D max
    and recovers the contrast. use a high grade for high D max.
zh_TW: 選擇虛擬紙張的階調，實際上是套用伽瑪指數
    補償底片的最高濃度並恢復對比度

en: gradually compress specular highlights past this value
    to avoid clipping while pushing the exposure for mid-tones.
    this somewhat reproduces the behavior of matte paper.
zh_TW: 調整數值以避免提高中間調曝光時發生亮部剪裁
    本質上是一個高光壓縮工具，可用來模擬低對比度的霧面相紙

[ctx: section]
en: virtual print emulation
zh_TW: 模擬虛擬列印

en: correct the printing exposure after inversion to adjust
    the global contrast and avoid clipping highlights.
zh_TW: 修正反轉之後的曝光，以調整對比度同時避免裁切亮部階調
    使用右側色彩選取工具選擇應該要是最亮的地方，以便自動設定影像白點
    如果前項參數都有正確設定，理應不需要調整這項設定

en: toggle on or off the color controls
zh_TW: 選擇底片種類，如果選擇黑白底片，則不會顯示底片片基顏色的滑桿

en: astrophoto denoise
zh_TW: 天文攝影除雜訊

en: denoise (non-local means)
zh_TW: 非局部平均除雜訊非局部平均

en: apply a poisson noise removal best suited for astrophotography
zh_TW: 天文攝影除雜訊 | astrophoto denoise
    
    使用最適合天文照片的帕松偏微分方程去除雜訊
    以便在去除雜訊的同時保留影像中的細節結構
    這會耗用大量運算資源，若處理速度過慢可以先完成其他調整最後再啟用此模組

en: radius of the patches to match
zh_TW: 評估雜訊色塊的半徑

en: how much to smooth brightness
zh_TW: 降低亮度雜訊的程度

en: how much to smooth colors
zh_TW: 降低彩色雜訊的程度

note: * let's fill the encapsulating widgets preview mode color scheme
en: overexposed
zh_TW: 過曝

en: module overexposed failed in buffer allocation
zh_TW: 過曝模組配置緩衝區失敗

en: module overexposed failed in color conversion
zh_TW: 過曝模組轉換顏色失敗

en: rgb primaries
zh_TW: RGB 原色

en: adjustment of the RGB color primaries for color grading
zh_TW: RGB 原色 | rgb primaries
    
    藉由改變 RGB 色版混合方式來微調整體顏色
    本質上是一個介面更容易操作的色版混合器
    在不改變色偏設定時，其灰階中性軸不會被影響

en: shift red towards yellow or magenta
zh_TW: 紅色轉向偏黃或洋紅

en: red primary purity
zh_TW: 紅原色純度

en: shift green towards cyan or yellow
zh_TW: 綠色轉向偏青或黃

en: green primary purity
zh_TW: 綠原色純度

en: shift blue towards magenta or cyan
zh_TW: 藍色轉向偏洋紅或黃

en: blue primary purity
zh_TW: 藍原色純度

en: unbreak input profile
zh_TW: 修復輸入描述檔

en: correct input color profiles meant to be applied on non-linear RGB
zh_TW: 修復輸入描述檔 | unbreak input profile
    
    修正輸入色彩曲線以便套用在自選的色彩描述檔
    只有在「輸入色彩描述檔」模組選擇了自訂的色彩空間才需要使用此模組
    使用 darktable 預設的相機色彩矩陣不需要此額外處理

en: 16 EV dynamic range (generic)
zh_TW: 16 EV 動態範圍（通用）

en: 14 EV dynamic range (generic)
zh_TW: 14 EV 動態範圍（通用）

en: 12 EV dynamic range (generic)
zh_TW: 12 EV 動態範圍（通用）

en: 10 EV dynamic range (generic)
zh_TW: 10 EV 動態範圍（通用）

en: 08 EV dynamic range (generic)
zh_TW:   8 EV 動態範圍（通用）

en: linear part
zh_TW: 暗部線性段
    在暗部以線性處理而不套用伽馬曲線的部分，通常介於 0.0 ~ 0.1

en: gamma exponential factor
zh_TW: 伽瑪指數
    補償輸入描述檔的伽瑪值，一般設定是 0.45

en: adjust to match the average luma of the subject
zh_TW: 調整中灰色的亮度以符合物體的平均亮度
    可手動調整或使用右側色彩選取工具從影像上拖曳選取代表中間調的區域

en: number of stops between middle gray and pure black
    this is a reading a light meter would give you on the scene
zh_TW: 純黑點至中性灰之間的曝光級數，在拍攝現場使用測光表確認數值
    也可手動調整或使用右側色彩選取工具從影像上拖曳選取代表純黑色的區域

en: number of stops between pure black and pure white
    this is a reading a light meter would give you on the scene
zh_TW: 純黑點至純白點之間的曝光級數，在拍攝現場使用測光表確認數值
    也可手動調整或使用右側色彩選取工具從影像上拖曳選取代表純白色的區域

[ctx: section]
en: optimize automatically
zh_TW: 自動最佳化

en: increase or decrease the computed dynamic range
    this is useful when noise distorts the measurement
zh_TW: 擴大或縮減自動計算的動態範圍
    有助於影像雜訊干擾判讀的情況

en: make an optimization with some guessing
zh_TW: 使用右側色彩選取工具選取全畫面推測最佳數值
    用法類似於自動色階

en: tone mapping method
zh_TW: 選擇階調映射方式
    補償自訂輸入色彩描述檔的 EOTF 特性

en: raw denoise
zh_TW: RAW 檔除雜訊

en: denoise the raw picture early in the pipeline
zh_TW: RAW 檔除雜訊 | raw denoise
    
    在去馬賽克之前對原始影像數據進行除雜訊處理
    控制方法和「相機特性除雜訊」的小波模式類似
    但沒有使用相機感光元件的特性描述資料

en: raw denoising
    only works for raw images.
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    「RAW 檔除雜訊」僅適用於 RAW

note: * let's fill the encapsulating widgets mode of operation
en: raw overexposed
zh_TW: RAW 檔曝光過度

[ctx: modulename]
en: raw black/white point
zh_TW: RAW 檔黑、白點

en: sets technical specificities of the raw sensor.
    touch with great care!
zh_TW: RAW 檔黑、白點 | raw black/white point
    
    設定基於特定相機感光元件的黑白訊號位準
    此為感光元件的技術特性，通常不需要更改預設值

en: passthrough
zh_TW: 直通

en: invalid crop parameters
zh_TW: 裁切參數設定無效

en: please reset to defaults, update your preset or set to something correct
zh_TW: 點擊重設回復預設設定，更新預設集的參數或回到正確設定

en: black level 0
zh_TW: 黑色位準 0（R）

en: black level 1
zh_TW: 黑色位準 1（G）

en: black level 2
zh_TW: 黑色位準 2（G）

en: black level 3
zh_TW: 黑色位準 3（B）

en: raw flat field correction to compensate for lens shading
zh_TW: 使用 RAW 檔平場校正來補償鏡頭暗角

[ctx: section]
en: crop
zh_TW: 裁切

en: crop left border
zh_TW: 裁切左側

en: crop top border
zh_TW: 裁切上方

en: crop right border
zh_TW: 裁切右側

en: crop bottom border
zh_TW: 裁切下方

en: raw black/white point correction
    only works for the sensors that need it.
zh_TW: 「RAW 檔黑、白點」僅適用於需要的感光元件

en: fill-light 0.25EV with 4 zones
zh_TW: 四區曝光補償 +0.25 EV

en: fill-shadow -0.25EV with 4 zones
zh_TW: 四區曝光補償 -0.25 EV

en: fill light
zh_TW: 補光

en: this module is deprecated. please use the tone equalizer module instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「階調等化器」模組替代

en: the fill-light in EV
zh_TW: 補光亮度（EV）

en: select the center of fill-light
    ctrl+click to select an area
zh_TW: 選擇補光燈的中心點
    ctrl + 左鍵選擇區域

en: toggle tool for picking median lightness in image
zh_TW: 切換在影像上選擇中間亮度的工具

en: width of fill-light area defined in zones
zh_TW: 補光階調範圍

en: retouch
zh_TW: 細節修飾

en: split-frequency|healing|cloning|stamp
zh_TW: 高低頻分離|修復|複製|印章|小波|汙點|髒點

en: remove and clone spots, perform split-frequency skin editing
zh_TW: 細節修飾 | retouch
    
    繪製形狀遮罩執行修復或移除影像中不需要的斑點
    並且可以利用小波分解，進行頻率分離的皮膚精修

en: geometric and frequential, RGB
zh_TW: 幾何與頻率、RGB

en: cannot display scales when the blending mask is displayed
zh_TW: 顯示混合遮罩時無法顯示小波尺度

en: default tool changed to %s
zh_TW: 預設工具變更為「%s」

en: cloning
zh_TW: 複製

en: healing
zh_TW: 修復

en: shapes:
zh_TW: 遮罩形狀：

en: to add a shape select an algorithm and a shape type and click on the image.
    shapes are added to the current scale
zh_TW: 選擇遮罩形狀和修飾方法，然後在影像上點擊欲修飾的地方
    修飾形狀遮罩會作用於目前選定的小波尺度（細節頻率）上

en: editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: show and edit shapes on the current scale
zh_TW: 顯示目前小波尺度中的形狀以編輯

en: show and edit shapes in restricted mode
zh_TW: 在受限模式下編輯，遮罩形狀的位置和大小被保護避免變更

en: algorithms:
zh_TW: 修飾方法：

en: tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: activate blur tool
zh_TW: 啟用模糊工具

en: change algorithm for current form
zh_TW: 將選擇的形狀更改為此工具

en: activate fill tool
zh_TW: 啟用填色工具

en: activate cloning tool
zh_TW: 啟用複製工具

en: activate healing tool
zh_TW: 啟用修復工具

note: overwrite tooltip ourself to handle shift+click
en: ctrl+click to change tool for current form
zh_TW: ctrl + 點擊 將選擇的形狀更改為此工具

en: shift+click to set the tool as default
zh_TW: shift + 點擊 將此工具設為預設值

en: scales:
zh_TW: 小波尺度（頻率分離層數）：

en: current:
zh_TW: 目前使用的小波尺度：

en: merge from:
zh_TW: 合併編輯效果至小波層：

en: top slider adjusts where the merge scales start
    bottom slider adjusts the number of scales
    dot indicates the current scale
    top line indicates that the scale is visible at current zoom level
    bottom line indicates that the scale has shapes on it
zh_TW: 小波分解示意圖表
    
    小波分析將圖像分解為多個不同細節等級的圖層，稱為小波尺度，得以在每個細節層中獨立調整細節修飾效果。這對人像攝影特別有用，可將皮膚瑕疵在其所屬的小波層中處理，而不抹平皮膚紋理，或是影響低頻的顏色資訊。
    
    長條示意圖最左側的黑色方塊代表未經小波處理的原始影像層
    示意圖最右側的白色方塊代表小波處理後剩下的無細節影像
    中間的灰色方塊代表各個不同細節等級的圖層，越往左細節越精細，往右是粗糙輪廓
    
    長條圖中的灰圓點代表目前選擇的小波尺度，修飾效果會作用在此層上
    點擊可選擇，若選擇最左方的黑色方塊，修飾效果會直接作用在原始影像上
    
    下方橘色條代表該小波尺度有修飾效果的形狀遮罩
    長條圖上方的灰色條顯示在目前的影像縮放比例下可以看到哪些小波層
    若無法辨識欲修飾的小波尺度細節，則必須放大顯示比例
    
    下方的三角形控制目前的小波分解數量，拖曳可改變小波層數量
    上方的三角形控制小波層合併效果，高層數的修飾會套用至低層上
    選擇 0 為不合併效果，每個修飾遮罩只作用在所屬的小波尺度中

en: display masks
zh_TW: 顯示遮罩

en: temporarily switch off shapes
zh_TW: 暫時不顯示修飾效果

en: paste cut shapes to current scale
zh_TW: 貼上剪下的修飾遮罩到目前選取的小波尺度

en: cut shapes from current scale
zh_TW: 從目前小波尺度中剪下修飾遮罩

en: display wavelet scale
zh_TW: 切換顯示小波尺度 / 整體影像

[ctx: section]
en: preview single scale
zh_TW: 單一小波尺度預覽效果

en: adjust preview levels
zh_TW: 調整小波預覽色階

en: auto levels
zh_TW: 自動調整預覽效果

en: shape selected:
zh_TW: 目前選取的形狀遮罩：

en: click on a shape to select it,
    to unselect click on an empty space
zh_TW: 點擊形狀遮罩以選取
    點擊空白區域取消選取

en: erase the detail or fills with chosen color
zh_TW: 抹除細節或用選取的色彩來填滿

en: fill color:
zh_TW: 填充色彩：

en: select fill color
zh_TW: 選擇填充色彩

en: pick fill color from image
zh_TW: 從影像上選擇要填滿的色彩

en: pick fill color
zh_TW: 選取填滿色彩

en: adjusts color brightness to fine-tune it. works with erase as well
zh_TW: 調整填色的亮度，也適用於擦除模式

en: type for the blur algorithm
zh_TW: 選擇模糊演算法

en: radius of the selected blur type
zh_TW: 選取模糊的半徑尺寸

en: set the opacity on the selected shape
zh_TW: 調整選取形狀遮罩的不透明度

[ctx: section]
en: retouch tools
zh_TW: 修飾工具

[ctx: section]
note: wavelet decompose
en: wavelet decompose
zh_TW: 小波分解（高低頻分離）

[ctx: section]
note: shapes
en: shapes
zh_TW: 形狀

en: max scale is %i for this image size
zh_TW: 這個影像尺寸的最高小波尺度為 %i

en: rgb curve
zh_TW: RGB 曲線

en: alter an image’s tones using curves in RGB color space
zh_TW: RGB 曲線 | rgb curve
    
    使用曲線調整影像階調的經典工具
    和「階調曲線」模組類似，但在 RGB 空間中執行
    移動曲線的兩側端點可變更黑白點，效果等同「RGB 色階」模組

en: gamma 1.0 (linear)
zh_TW: 伽瑪 1.0（線性）

en: contrast - med (linear)
zh_TW: 對比度中（線性）

en: contrast - high (linear)
zh_TW: 對比度高（線性）

en: contrast - med (gamma 2.2)
zh_TW: 對比度中（伽瑪 2.2）

en: contrast - high (gamma 2.2)
zh_TW: 對比度高（伽瑪 2.2）

en: gamma 2.0
zh_TW: 伽瑪（gamma）2.0

en: gamma 0.5
zh_TW: 伽瑪（gamma）0.5

en: logarithm (base 2)
zh_TW: 對數（底數為 2）

en: exponential (base 2)
zh_TW: 指數（底數為2）

en: choose between linked and independent channels.
zh_TW: 選擇一併調整全部色版，或是分開調整 R、G、B 色版

en: curve nodes for r channel
zh_TW: 紅色色版的色階控制點

en: curve nodes for g channel
zh_TW: 綠色色版的色階控制點

en: curve nodes for b channel
zh_TW: 藍色色版的色階控制點

en: rgb levels
zh_TW: RGB 色階

en: adjust black, white and mid-gray points in RGB color space
zh_TW: RGB 色階 | rgb levels
    
    在 RGB 空間中調整黑點、白點和中灰點的位置
    此模組類似在 Lab 空間中運算的「色階」模組
    但是可依 R、G、B 色版獨立調整

en: auto region
zh_TW: 區域自動

en: apply auto levels based on a region defined by the user
    click and drag to draw the area
    right click to cancel
zh_TW: 選擇影像上的一塊區域計算自動色階
    開啟後在影像上點擊拖曳範圍，滑鼠右鍵取消

[ctx: modulename]
en: rotate pixels
zh_TW: 旋轉像素

en: internal module to setup technical specificities of raw sensor.
    
    you should not touch values here!
zh_TW: 因應感光元件特性所需的內部設定校正模組
    在需要時模組會自動啟用，平時永遠保持關閉
    不需要調整參數，模組也不具備控制選項

en: automatic pixel rotation
zh_TW: 自動旋轉像素

en: automatic pixel rotation
    only works for the sensors that need it.
zh_TW: 自動旋轉像素
    某些相機的感光元件具有斜線排列的拜耳濾鏡
    此模組僅適用於這種情況的影像傾斜校正

[ctx: modulename]
en: scale pixels
zh_TW: 縮放像素

en: automatic pixel scaling
zh_TW: 自動縮放像素

en: automatic pixel scaling
    only works for the sensors that need it.
zh_TW: 自動縮放像素
    某些相機的感光元件像素為長方形而非正方形
    此模組僅適用於這種情況的影像失真校正

en: shadows and highlights
zh_TW: 亮部與暗部

en: modify the tonal range of the shadows and highlights
    of an image by enhancing local contrast.
zh_TW: 亮部與暗部 | shadows and highlights
    
    修改影像的亮部和暗部來調整階調
    此模組在 Lab 空間執行模糊可能導致光暈和色相藍移
    建議改用「階調等化器」模組

en: compress
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: correct shadows
zh_TW: 修正陰影
    正值讓暗部變亮，負值讓暗部更暗

en: correct highlights
zh_TW: 修正亮部
    正值讓亮部更亮，負值讓亮部變暗

en: shift white point
zh_TW: 移動白點
    一般情況下此模組不會影響黑白點，但某些情況下，影像最亮點可能超出範圍
    使用白點調整至負值可以校正這些錯誤，讓亮部中的細節恢復

en: filter to use for softening. bilateral avoids halos
zh_TW: 柔化使用的濾鏡
    如果高斯模糊產生光暈，改用雙邊濾波器

en: compress the effect on shadows/highlights and
    preserve mid-tones
zh_TW: 保留中間調不變的範圍，壓縮模組的效果範圍
    越高的值會把效果限制到極端的亮部和暗部區域
    100% 時代表沒有效果，因為只作用在絕對黑色和白色上

en: adjust saturation of shadows
zh_TW: 調整暗部的飽和度
    預設值 100% 模擬暗部接收更多光線後，變亮同時飽和度也會提升的自然效果

en: adjust saturation of highlights
zh_TW: 調整亮部的飽和度
    通常亮部的色彩訊息不夠豐富，在調整後可能產生不自然的顏色
    此時可以改變參數獲得較好的效果，但不見得能夠令人完全滿意

[ctx: modulename]
en: sharpen
zh_TW: 銳利化

en: sharpen the details in the image using a standard UnSharp Mask (USM)
zh_TW: 銳利化 | sharpen
    
    經典的傳統 UnSharp Mask 銳化功能
    實際上是提高邊緣的對比度造成銳化的感覺
    可以改用「對比度等化器」和「局部對比度」等進階的模組
    或是「漫射或反捲積銳化」模組以真正提高銳利度

en: linear or non-linear, Lab, display or scene-referred
zh_TW: 線性或非線性、Lab、場景或顯示參照

en: quasi-linear, Lab, display or scene-referred
zh_TW: 類線性、Lab、場景或顯示參照

note: add the preset. restrict to raw images
en: sharpen
zh_TW: 銳化化

en: spatial extent of the unblurring
zh_TW: 銳利化的尺寸
    控制邊緣對比度提升的範圍大小，過高的值會導致難看的過度銳化

en: strength of the sharpen
zh_TW: 銳利化的強度
    控制邊緣對比度提升的程度，過高的值會產生光暈偽影

en: threshold to activate sharpen
zh_TW: 銳利化的門檻
    高於此對比度才會被視為細節邊緣，調高數值可以避免雜訊或斑點被放大

en: sigmoid
zh_TW: S 形曲線階調映射

en: tone mapping|view transform|display transform
zh_TW: 階調映射|亮度映射|tone mapping|view transform|display transform

en: apply a view transform to make a image displayable
    on a screen or print. uses a robust and smooth
    tone curve with optional color preservation methods.
zh_TW: S 形曲線階調映射 | sigmoid
    
    套用 sigmoid 函數來映射亮度階調範圍
    將完整的場景動態範圍壓縮至螢幕或輸出範圍內
    映射曲線平滑且穩定，操作較「電影式階調映射」簡單

en: neutral gray
zh_TW: 中性灰

en: ACES 100-nit like
zh_TW: 模擬 ACES 亮度 100 尼特

en: Reinhard
zh_TW: 萊茵哈德

en: compression of the applied curve
    implicitly defines the supported input dynamic range
zh_TW: 曲線的壓縮程度
    也隱含控制輸入的動態範圍限制

en: shift the compression towards shadows or highlights.
    negative values increase contrast in shadows.
    positive values increase contrast in highlights.
    the opposite end will see a reduction in contrast.
zh_TW: 控制壓縮趨向暗部或亮部
    負值強調陰影的對比度
    正值強調高光的對比度
    數值調動偏向一端時，另一端的對比度會相對降低

en: optional correction of the hue twist introduced by
    the per-channel processing method.
zh_TW: 額外校正因個別色版的色彩處理方法引起的色調偏移

en: primaries
zh_TW: 原色

en: set custom primaries
zh_TW: 自訂原色

en: primaries to use as the base for below adjustments
zh_TW: 下方調整所依據的原色

en: attenuate the purity of the red primary
zh_TW: 降低紅色原色的純度

en: rotate the red primary
zh_TW: 旋轉紅原色色相

en: attenuate the purity of the green primary
zh_TW: 降低綠色原色的純度

en: rotate the green primary
zh_TW: 旋轉綠原色色相

en: attenuate the purity of the blue primary
zh_TW: 降低藍色原色的純度

en: rotate the blue primary
zh_TW: 旋轉藍原色色相

en: recover some of the original purity after the inset
zh_TW: 恢復部分插入後的顏色純度

en: display luminance
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度

en: set display black/white targets
zh_TW: 設定螢幕黑白點

en: the black luminance of the target display or print.
    can be used creatively for a faded look.
zh_TW: 控制亮度映射後的黑點，通常不需要調整此值
    可將數值調高創造褪色的復古感

en: the white luminance of the target display or print.
    can be used creatively for a faded look or blowing out whites earlier.
zh_TW: 控制亮度映射後的白點，通常不需要調整此值
    可將數值調低創造褪色的復古感或超過 100% 創造更多過曝區域

en: soften
zh_TW: 柔焦

en: create a softened image using the Orton effect
zh_TW: 柔焦 | soften
    
    使用 Orton 效果建立夢幻朦朧的柔和影像
    原理是把增加曝光的影像副本模糊化，再疊合回原始影像上

en: the size of blur
zh_TW: 增加曝光影像副本的模糊尺寸，尺寸越大效果越柔和

en: the saturation of blur
zh_TW: 增加曝光影像副本的飽和度，100% 表示不變

en: the brightness of blur
zh_TW: 增加曝光影像副本的亮度，數值越高物體會有發光似的效果

en: the mix of effect
zh_TW: 過曝副本和原始影像的混合比例，數值越高效果越強烈

en: split-toning
zh_TW: 色調分割

en: use two specific colors for shadows and highlights and
    create a linear toning effect between them up to a pivot.
zh_TW: 色調分割 | split-toning
    
    分別對亮部和暗部套用指定的顏色
    並建立兩色之間線性漸層的色調效果
    要製作電影調色效果建議使用進階的「色彩平衡 RGB」模組

en: authentic sepia
zh_TW: 棕色調

en: authentic cyanotype
zh_TW: 氰版

en: authentic platinotype
zh_TW: 白金印樣

en: chocolate brown
zh_TW: 巧克力棕色調

en: select the saturation tone
zh_TW: 調整飽和度

en: select tone color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

[ctx: section]
en: shadows
zh_TW: 暗部

[ctx: section]
en: highlights
zh_TW: 亮部

en: balance
zh_TW: 平衡

en: the balance of center of split-toning
zh_TW: 亮暗部色調的比例

en: compress the effect on highlights/shadows and
    preserve mid-tones
zh_TW: 縮小色調分割的範圍，增加保留原始色調的區域
    數值代表不受影響的中間調範圍的百分比

en: spot removal
zh_TW: 髒點去除

en: this module is deprecated. please use the retouch module instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「細節修飾」模組替代

en: remove sensor dust spots
zh_TW: 去除感光元件上的灰塵髒點

en: geometric, raw
zh_TW: 幾何、RAW

en: spot module is limited to 64 shapes. please add a new instance!
zh_TW: 「髒點去除」模組只能使用 64 個形狀，要清除更多區域請增加另一個模組實例

en: number of strokes:
zh_TW: 筆刷數量：

en: click on a shape and drag on canvas.
    use the mouse wheel to adjust size.
    right click to remove a shape.
zh_TW: 點擊形狀並在畫布上拖曳位置
    使用滑鼠滾動調整大小
    點擊右鍵刪除形狀

en: show and edit shapes
zh_TW: 顯示和編輯形狀

[ctx: modulename]
en: white balance
zh_TW: 白平衡

en: scale raw RGB channels to balance white and help demosaicing
zh_TW: 白平衡 | white balance
    
    選擇色溫和色調以獲得正確的白平衡
    此模組背後以整體縮放原始 RGB 色版的方式運算
    「色彩校正」模組用更現代的色彩適應算法調整顏色

en: `%s' color matrix not found for image
zh_TW: 找不到影像「%s」的色彩矩陣

en: failed to read camera white balance information from `%s'!
zh_TW: 無法從「%s」讀取相機白平衡資訊

[ctx: white balance]
en: as shot
zh_TW: 拍攝時的設定

[ctx: white balance]
note: old "spot", reason: describes exactly what'll happen
en: from image area
zh_TW: 從影像範圍分析

[ctx: white balance]
en: user modified
zh_TW: 使用者自訂

[ctx: white balance]
note: old "camera neutral", reason: better matches intent
en: camera reference
zh_TW: 相機基準白點

en: green channel coefficient
zh_TW: 綠色色版係數

en: magenta channel coefficient
zh_TW: 洋紅色色版係數

en: cyan channel coefficient
zh_TW: 青色色版係數

en: yellow channel coefficient
zh_TW: 黃色色版係數

en: red channel coefficient
zh_TW: 紅色色版係數

en: blue channel coefficient
zh_TW: 藍色色版係數

en: emerald
zh_TW: 祖母綠

en: emerald channel coefficient
zh_TW: 祖母綠色版係數

note: relabel to settings to remove confusion between module presets and white balance settings
en: settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: as shot
zh_TW: 拍攝時的設定

en: set white balance to as shot
zh_TW: 將白平衡設為拍攝時的設定

en: from image area
zh_TW: 從影像區域

en: user modified
zh_TW: 使用者自訂

en: set white balance to user modified
zh_TW: 將白平衡設為使用者自訂

en: camera reference
zh_TW: 相機基準白點

en: set white balance to camera reference point
    in most cases it should be D65
zh_TW: 將白平衡設為相機原始基準白點
    絕大多數相機廠商都使用 D65 光源

en: choose white balance setting
zh_TW: 選擇白平衡設定方式

en: finetune
zh_TW: 微調

en: fine tune camera's white balance setting
zh_TW: 微調相機的白平衡設定

[ctx: section]
en: scene illuminant temp
zh_TW: 場景光源色溫

en: click to cycle color mode on sliders
zh_TW: 點擊可循環切換滑桿色彩顯示方式
    沒有顏色 → 光源顏色 → 效果模擬

en: color temperature (in Kelvin)
zh_TW: 以凱氏溫標（K）設定色溫
    數值越大影像越黃，數值越小影像越藍

en: tint
zh_TW: 色調

en: color tint of the image, from magenta (value < 1) to green (value > 1)
zh_TW: 調整色調偏移
    數值小於 1 偏向洋紅色，大於 1 偏向綠色

en: channel coefficients
zh_TW: 直接調整色版縮放係數

en: various
zh_TW: 多個

en: white balance disabled for camera
zh_TW: 相機白平衡已關閉

en: tone curve
zh_TW: 階調曲線

en: alter an image’s tones using curves
zh_TW: 階調曲線 | tone curve
    
    使用曲線調整影像階調的經典工具
    移動曲線的兩側端點可變更黑白點，用以取代「色階」模組
    此模組在 CIELAB 空間中運算，可分別調整 a* b* 色版

en: if set to auto, a and b curves have no effect and are not displayed. chroma values (a and b) of each pixel are then adjusted based on L curve data. auto XYZ is similar but applies the saturation changes in XYZ space.
zh_TW: 選擇曲線應用的色彩空間
    
    L*a*b* 連動調整：
    只有單一曲線調整，主要直接控制 L* 色版，但會因應對比度改變自動調整顏色
    這對輕微調整的效果很好，但大幅調整時可能不太自然
    
    L*a*b* 獨立調整：
    以個別曲線分開調整 L*、a*、b* 三個色版，可分別控制明度以及彩度
    改變 a*、b* 色版的曲線斜率而不更動中心點，可以精細控制顏色
    
    XYZ 連動調整：
    使用單一曲線同時調整 XYZ，但 XYZ 與大腦視覺感知並不相同
    很難說使用這個空間調整有什麼實際的用途
    
    RGB 連動調整：
    這個模式在 ProPhoto RGB 中運算，並將曲線套用在 RGB 三個色版
    這是大部分軟體使用的方法，只是其他軟體大多在工作空間中執行
    
    不論選擇哪一個色彩空間，此模組的曲線控制和背景階調直方圖都顯示 L* 色版
    所以座標中央永遠代表 50% 中間調以符合感知
    實際套用曲線運算時才會把控制點轉換至所選的色彩空間，包括 XYZ 和 RGB 空間

en: tonecurve for L channel
zh_TW: L* 色版的曲線

en: tonecurve for a channel
zh_TW: a* 色版的曲線

en: tonecurve for b channel
zh_TW: b* 色版的曲線

en: pick color
zh_TW: 選取色彩

en: tone equalizer
zh_TW: 階調等化器

en: tone curve|tone mapping|relight|background light|shadows highlights
zh_TW: 色調曲線|色調映射|亮部|暗部|遮罩|masking

en: relight the scene as if the lighting was done directly on the scene
zh_TW: 階調等化器 | tone equalizer
    
    調整影像階調的同時不影響局部對比度
    利用可自訂的階調遮罩分離影像的不同階調區域
    與「RGB 曲線」模組最大差異在於遮罩的模糊設定有助於保持局部對比

en: quasi-linear, RGB
zh_TW: 類線性、RGB

en: quasi-linear, RGB, scene-referred
zh_TW: 類線性、RGB、場景參照

en: simple tone curve
zh_TW: 簡易階調曲線

en: mask blending: all purposes
zh_TW: 通用遮罩設定

en: mask blending: people with backlight
zh_TW: 逆光人像遮罩

en: compress shadows/highlights (EIGF): strong
zh_TW: 階調壓縮：強（引導濾波器）

en: compress shadows/highlights (GF): strong
zh_TW: 階調壓縮：強（引導濾波器）

en: compress shadows/highlights (EIGF): medium
zh_TW: 階調壓縮：中（引導濾波器）

en: compress shadows/highlights (GF): medium
zh_TW: 階調壓縮：中（引導濾波器）

en: compress shadows/highlights (EIGF): soft
zh_TW: 階調壓縮：弱（引導濾波器）

en: compress shadows/highlights (GF): soft
zh_TW: 階調壓縮：弱（引導濾波器）

en: contrast tone curve: soft
zh_TW: 增加對比：弱

en: contrast tone curve: medium
zh_TW: 增加對比：中

en: contrast tone curve: strong
zh_TW: 增加對比：強

en: relight: fill-in
zh_TW: 重新補光

en: tone equalizer failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
zh_TW: ⚠️ 錯誤 ⚠️
    「色調等化器」無法分配記憶體，請檢查記憶體設定

en: the interpolation is unstable, decrease the curve smoothing
zh_TW: 曲線內插不穩定，降低曲線平滑度設定

en: wait for the preview to finish recomputing
zh_TW: 等待預覽以完成重新計算

en: scroll over image to change tone exposure
    shift+scroll for large steps; ctrl+scroll for small steps
zh_TW: 滑鼠位置顯示該區階調，使用滾輪直接調整階調
    ctrl + 滾輪微調，shift + 滾輪大幅度調整，a + 滾輪回復縮放預覽比例

en: some parameters are out-of-bounds
zh_TW: 部分參數設定超出範圍

en: [%s over image] change tone exposure
zh_TW: %s 在影像上調整階調

en: [%s over image] change tone exposure in large steps
zh_TW: [影像 %s] 大幅度調整階調

en: [%s over image] change tone exposure in small steps
zh_TW: [影像 %s] 小幅微調階調

note: Simple view
en: simple
zh_TW: 簡易

note: Advanced view
en: advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: double-click to reset the curve
zh_TW: 進階功能控制和簡易模式相同，但以真實的控制曲線顯示
    左側代表暗部，右側代表亮部，拉高曲線提高亮度，降低曲線壓低亮度
    也可以使用滑鼠滾輪直接在影像上調整相對應的階調
    
    底圖是階調遮罩的直方圖，並非影像實際階調分布
    建議調整階調遮罩設定讓直方圖分布到整個範圍以利更精細的控制
    
    雙擊可重設曲線

en: curve smoothing
zh_TW: 曲線平滑化

en: positive values will produce more progressive tone transitions
    but the curve might become oscillatory in some settings.
    negative values will avoid oscillations and behave more robustly
    but may produce brutal tone transitions and damage local contrast.
zh_TW: 控制階調曲線的平滑方式，一般情況下不需要更改此設定
    調高數值產生更貼合控制點的漸進曲線，但可能產生曲線振盪
    降低數值讓曲線更平順，但可能影響局部對比度

note: Masking options
en: masking
zh_TW: 階調遮罩

en: preview the mask and chose the estimator that gives you the
    higher contrast between areas to dodge and areas to burn
zh_TW: 製作階調遮罩時估計像素 RGB 值亮度的方法
    可開啟下方「顯示階調遮罩」選擇需要調整階調的區域分離度較好的方法

en: details
zh_TW: 細節

en: preserve details
zh_TW: 保留細節

en: 'no' affects global and local contrast (safe if you only add contrast)
    'guided filter' only affects global contrast and tries to preserve local contrast
    'averaged guided filter' is a geometric mean of 'no' and 'guided filter' methods
    'EIGF' (exposure-independent guided filter) is a guided filter that is exposure-independent, it smooths shadows and highlights the same way (contrary to guided filter which smooths less the highlights)
    'averaged EIGF' is a geometric mean of 'no' and 'exposure-independent guided filter' methods
zh_TW: 選擇用於模糊階調遮罩的算法，以保留局部對比度
    
    否：
    不模糊遮罩，效果與直接使用曲線調整相同，一起調整整體和局部對比度
    
    導引濾波器（GF，guided filter）：
    使用導引濾波可以保留邊緣，但此算法會受亮度影響
    暗部的模糊程度會比亮度高，適合想要大幅提升暗部時使用
    
    導引濾波器平均（averaged GF）：
    將導引濾波器和不模糊遮罩的結果平均
    若導引濾波器的效果太強時可以使用此選項
    
    無關曝光的導引濾波器（EIGF，exposure-independent guided filter）：
    和導引濾波器類似，但改進了遮罩模糊程度受亮度影響的問題
    亮暗部的模糊程度應該大致相同，最為泛用所以是預設方法
    
    無關曝光的導引濾波器平均（averaged EIGF）：
    將無關曝光的導引濾波器和不模糊遮罩的結果平均
    可以快速降低階調遮罩的模糊程度

en: number of passes of guided filter to apply
    helps diffusing the edges of the filter at the expense of speed
zh_TW: 套用的導引濾波器的次數
    預設 1 代表僅在原始影像上計算一次生成階調遮罩
    調高至 2 會把階調遮罩作為中間遮罩，在其上再計算一次生成要使用的遮罩
    越高的參數運算越多次，會將模糊範圍向外擴散，執行速度也會顯著降低

en: diameter of the blur in percent of the largest image size
    warning: big values of this parameter can make the darkroom
    preview much slower if denoise profiled is used.
zh_TW: 調整階調遮罩模糊的直徑，定義為影像長邊的百分比
    較低的值遮罩的亮暗部之間分別更明顯，值越高過渡更平滑
    無關曝光的導引濾波器建議參數為 1-10%
    傳統導引濾波器建議參數大約 1-25%

en: precision of the feathering:
    higher values force the mask to follow edges more closely
    but may void the effect of the smoothing
    lower values give smoother gradients and better smoothing
    but may lead to inaccurate edges taping and halos
zh_TW: 調整模糊範圍跟隨邊緣的強度
    較高的值會強制遮罩更緊密地跟隨邊緣，過高可能會讓模糊效果不明顯
    較低的值可提供更平滑的漸變效果，過低會導致邊緣產生光暈

[ctx: section]
en: mask post-processing
zh_TW: 階調遮罩調整

en: mask histogram span between the first and last deciles.
    the central line shows the average. orange bars appear at extrema if clipping occurs.
zh_TW: 階調遮罩的分布範圍
    顯示階調遮罩中間的 80% 區域，排除頭尾兩個十分位數的資料以免異常數值影響判斷
    調整以下參數讓灰色範圍居中並左右延展至接近邊界，以獲得最好的階調分區控制
    如果左右邊緣出現橘色，代表階調遮罩超過範圍，需要調整進一步調整

en: 0 disables the quantization.
    higher values posterize the luminance mask to help the guiding
    produce piece-wise smooth areas when using high feathering values
zh_TW: 對階調遮罩進行量化處理以便更好地分離階調
    0 代表沒有量化處理，較高的值能對高羽化的遮罩生成分段平滑區域
    在某些情況下，這可能有助於將影像分離為不同的階調區域

en: use this to slide the mask average exposure along channels
    for a better control of the exposure correction with the available nodes.
    the magic wand will auto-adjust the average exposure
zh_TW: 左右調整遮罩的直方圖位置
    原理是透過調整遮罩色版的曝光度，使中間值居中獲得更好的階調控制位置
    使用右側的魔術棒工具自動偵測，以此作為設定起點

en: use this to counter the averaging effect of the guided filter
    and dilate the mask contrast around -4EV
    this allows to spread the exposure histogram over more channels
    for a better control of the exposure correction.
    the magic wand will auto-adjust the contrast
zh_TW: 調整遮罩的直方圖分布範圍
    原理是透過調整遮罩色版的對比度，使直方圖分布在整個範圍獲得更好的階調控制
    使用右側的魔術棒工具自動偵測，以此作為設定起點

en: display exposure mask
zh_TW: 顯示階調遮罩

en: tone mapping
zh_TW: 階調映射

en: this module is deprecated. please use the local contrast or tone equalizer module instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「局部對比度」或「階調等化器」模組替代

en: velvia
zh_TW: Velvia 正片

en: resaturate giving more weight to blacks, whites and low-saturation pixels
zh_TW: Velvia 正片 | velvia
    
    為灰階和低飽和度的顏色提升更多飽和度
    以富士的經典正片 Velvia 命名
    效果非常強烈，可能會造成難以控管的色彩變化

en: the strength of saturation boost
zh_TW: 飽和度提升的強度

en: how much to spare highlights and shadows
zh_TW: 減少對中間調的影響以避開膚色，降低不自然的皮膚曬傷效果
    數值越低，中間調修正越弱，則整體飽和度增加效果越強

en: this module is deprecated. please use the vibrance slider in the color balance rgb module instead.
zh_TW: 此模組已被汰除，建議使用「色彩平衡 RGB」模組中的自然飽和度替代

en: saturate and reduce the lightness of the most saturated pixels
    to make the colors more vivid.
zh_TW: 增加飽和度，同時降低高飽和度色彩的亮度，讓顏色更加生動

en: the amount of vibrance
zh_TW: 自然飽和度的強度

en: simulate a lens fall-off close to edges
zh_TW: 暗角 | vignetting
    
    模擬鏡頭周圍進光量下降的效果
    暗角範圍可以使用滑鼠在影像上視覺化地拖動修改
    也可以使用「曝光」模組和圓形遮罩達到類似的效果

en: lomo
zh_TW: lomo 玩具相機

[ctx: section]
en: position / form
zh_TW: 位置 / 形狀

en: dithering
zh_TW: 遞色

en: the radii scale of vignette for start of fall-off
zh_TW: 亮度開始衰減前的區域大小，範圍內保持亮度不變
    數值是相對於影像長邊的比例

en: the radii scale of vignette for end of fall-off
zh_TW: 亮度衰減的漸變區域，範圍外亮度降至下項設定
    數值是相對於影像長邊的比例

en: strength of effect on brightness
zh_TW: 暗角效果的強度
    數值越低越暗，但也可以使用正值反向變亮

en: strength of effect on saturation
zh_TW: 控制暗角區域的飽和度

en: horizontal offset of center of the effect
zh_TW: 暗角中心點的水平位置

en: vertical offset of center of the effect
zh_TW: 暗角中心點的垂直位置

en: shape factor
    0 produces a rectangle
    1 produces a circle or ellipse
    2 produces a diamond
zh_TW: 暗角效果的形狀
    數值越小越外凸，形狀趨近方形
    數值越大月內凹，形狀偏向十字形

en: enable to have the ratio automatically follow the image size
zh_TW: 自動調整暗角形狀的長寬比和影像相同

en: width-to-height ratio
zh_TW: 手動調整暗角形狀的寬高比例

en: add some level of random noise to prevent banding
zh_TW: 以色彩抖動方法添加隨機雜訊以降低斷階問題
    也可以改用「遞色」模組來處理整個影像

en: [%s on node] change vignette/feather size
zh_TW: [節點 %s] 拖動調整暗角和羽化尺寸

en: [%s on node] change vignette/feather size keeping ratio
zh_TW: [節點 %s] ctrl + 拖動調整暗角和羽化尺寸（保持比例）

en: [%s on center] move vignette
zh_TW: [中心點 %s] 移動暗角的中心位置

en: watermark
zh_TW: 浮水印

en: overlay an SVG watermark like a signature on the picture
zh_TW: 浮水印 | watermark
    
    在影像上套疊浮水印，例如簽名
    採用 SVG 向量格式，但也可以接受 PNG 點陣圖檔
    SVG 可使用 darktable 的變數以顯示影像或編輯訊息

en: marker
zh_TW: 標記

en: SVG watermarks in %s/watermarks or %s/watermarks
zh_TW: 選擇 %s\watermarks 或 %s\watermarks 資料夾裡的浮水印檔案

note: Simple text
en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: text string, tag:
    $(WATERMARK_TEXT)
zh_TW: 文字字串，在 SVG 中使用以下變數，即可由此變更編輯
    $(WATERMARK_TEXT)

en: content
zh_TW: 內容

note: Text font
en: font
zh_TW: 字型

en: text font, tags:
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_FAMILY)
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_STYLE)
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_WEIGHT)
zh_TW: 文字字型，在 SVG 中使用以下變數，即可由此變更編輯
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_FAMILY)
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_STYLE)
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_WEIGHT)

en: watermark color, tag:
    $(WATERMARK_COLOR)
zh_TW: 文字顏色，在 SVG 中使用以下變數，即可由此變更編輯
    $(WATERMARK_COLOR)

en: select watermark color
zh_TW: 選擇浮水印文字顏色

en: pick color from image
zh_TW: 選擇影像中的色彩

[ctx: section]
en: placement
zh_TW: 位置

en: choose how to scale the watermark
    • image: scale watermark relative to whole image
    • larger border: scale larger watermark border relative to larger image border
    • smaller border: scale larger watermark border relative to smaller image border
    • height: scale watermark height to image height
    • advanced options: choose watermark and image dimensions independently
zh_TW: 縮放是依以下相對尺寸決定的
    ● 影像：浮水印依整個影像尺寸縮放
    ● 長邊：浮水印的長邊依影像的長邊縮放
    ● 短像：浮水印的長邊依影像的短邊縮放
    ● 高度：浮水印的高度依影像的高度縮放
    ● 進階選項：啟用兩個額外的選單控制其他縮放方式

en: reference image dimension against which to scale the watermark
zh_TW: 縮放浮水印的影像尺寸參考依據

en: watermark dimension to scale
zh_TW: 浮水印縮放尺寸

en: alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

note: Let's add some tooltips and hook up some signals...
en: the opacity of the watermark
zh_TW: 浮水印的透明度

en: the scale of the watermark
zh_TW: 浮水印的大小

en: the rotation of the watermark
zh_TW: 浮水印的旋轉角度

en: zone system
zh_TW: 分區曝光顯影系統

en: lightness zones
    use mouse scrollwheel to change the number of zones
    left-click on a border to create a marker
    right-click on a marker to delete it
zh_TW: 亮度分區
    使用滑鼠滾輪更改區域數量
    左鍵點擊邊框以建立標記
    右鍵點擊標記可將其刪除

en: background jobs
zh_TW: 背景作業

en: camera settings
zh_TW: 相機設定

en: toggle view property in center view
zh_TW: 切換至中心視角

en: connection with camera lost, exiting tethering mode
zh_TW: 相機連線中斷，關閉連機拍攝模式

en: battery
zh_TW: 電池

en: n/a
zh_TW: 無法使用

[ctx: section]
note: Camera control
en: camera control
zh_TW: 相機控制

en: modes
zh_TW: 模式

en: timer (s)
zh_TW: 倒數計時器（秒）

en: count
zh_TW: 數量

en: brackets
zh_TW: 包圍曝光

en: bkt. steps
zh_TW: 包圍曝光級數

en: capture image(s)
zh_TW: 拍攝照片

en: toggle delayed capture mode
zh_TW: 切換延遲拍攝模式

en: toggle sequenced capture mode
zh_TW: 切換連續拍攝模式

en: toggle bracketed capture mode
zh_TW: 切換包圍曝光拍攝模式

en: the count of seconds before actually doing a capture
zh_TW: 實際拍照前等待的秒數

en: the amount of images to capture in a sequence,
    you can use this in conjunction with delayed mode to create stop-motion sequences
zh_TW: 連續拍攝的照片數量
    與延遲模式一起使用可創作定格動畫

en: the amount of brackets on each side of centered shoot, amount of images = (brackets*2) + 1
zh_TW: 包圍曝光每側的拍攝數量
    總影像數量 = 包圍曝光數量 x2+1

en: the amount of steps per bracket, steps is camera configurable and usually 3 steps per stop
    with other words, 3 steps is 1EV exposure step between brackets
zh_TW: 包圍曝光級數，可在相機中設定，通常每級內有三階
    換句話說，每三張照片的曝光範圍是 1 EV

[ctx: section]
note: user specified properties
en: additional properties
zh_TW: 額外屬性

en: label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: property
zh_TW: 屬性

en: add user property
zh_TW: 增加自訂屬性

en: program
zh_TW: 自動曝光模式

en: focus mode
zh_TW: 對焦模式

en: shutterspeed2
zh_TW: 快門速度二

en: shutterspeed
zh_TW: 快門速度

en: WB
zh_TW: 白平衡

en: collections
zh_TW: 相冊

en: search filmroll
zh_TW: 搜尋底片卷

en: problem selecting new path for the filmroll in %s
zh_TW: 為底片卷選取的新路徑「%s」有問題

en: search filmroll...
zh_TW: 搜尋底片卷…

en: remove...
zh_TW: 從圖庫中移除這卷底片…

en: uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: rejected
zh_TW: 不合格

en: not rated
zh_TW: 未評分

en: use <, <=, >, >=, <>, =, [;] as operators
zh_TW: 從所有已匯入的圖庫選擇，右側欄位可使用 <、<=、>、>=、<>、=、; 為控制字元

en: use <, <=, >, >=, <>, =, [;] as operators
    star rating: 0-5
    rejected images: -1
zh_TW: 從所有已匯入的圖庫選擇，右側欄位可使用 <、<=、>、>=、<>、=、; 為控制字元
    星級：0 - 5
    不合格的影像：-1

en: use <, <=, >, >=, <>, =, [;] as operators
    type dates in the form: YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss (only the year is mandatory)
zh_TW: 從所有已匯入的圖庫選擇，右側欄位可使用 <、<=、>、>=、<>、=、; 為控制字元
    以此格式輸入日期：YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss，年份是必填項目

en: use `%' as wildcard and `,' to separate values
zh_TW: 從所有已匯入的圖庫選擇，右側欄位可使用「%」作為萬用字元，使用「,」分隔

en: use `%' as wildcard
    click to include hierarchy + sub-hierarchies (suffix `*')
    shift+click to include only the current hierarchy (no suffix)
    ctrl+click to include only sub-hierarchies (suffix `|%')
zh_TW: 從所有已匯入的圖庫選擇，右側欄位可使用「%」作為萬用字元
    左鍵點擊以包含目前位置與次層位置（使用 * 後綴）
    shift + 點擊僅包含目前的位置
    ctrl + 點擊僅包含次層位置（使用 |% 後綴）

en: use `%' as wildcard
    click to include location + sub-locations (suffix `*')
    shift+click to include only the current location (no suffix)
    ctrl+click to include only sub-locations (suffix `|%')
zh_TW: 從所有已匯入的圖庫選擇，右側欄位可使用「%」作為萬用字元
    左鍵點擊以包含目前位置與次層位置（使用 * 後綴）
    shift + 點擊僅包含目前的位置
    ctrl + 點擊僅包含次層位置（使用 |% 後綴）

en: use `%' as wildcard
    click to include current + sub-folders (suffix `*')
    shift+click to include only the current folder (no suffix)
    ctrl+click to include only sub-folders (suffix `|%')
zh_TW: 從所有已匯入的圖庫選擇，右側欄位可使用「%」作為萬用字元
    左鍵點擊以包含目前資料夾與子資料夾（使用 * 後綴）
    shift + 點擊僅包含目前的資料夾
    ctrl + 點擊僅包含子資料夾（使用 |% 後綴）

en: use `%' as wildcard
zh_TW: 從所有已匯入的圖庫選擇，右側欄位可使用「%」作為萬用字元

en: clear this rule
zh_TW: 刪除此條件

en: clear this rule or add new rules
zh_TW: 刪除或增加條件

en: narrow down search
zh_TW: 增加「並且…」條件（交集）

en: add more images
zh_TW: 增加「或是…」條件（聯集）

en: exclude images
zh_TW: 增加「不含…」條件（差集）

en: change to: and
zh_TW: 改為「並且…」條件（交集）

en: change to: or
zh_TW: 改為「或是…」條件（聯集）

en: change to: except
zh_TW: 改為「不含…」條件（差集）

note: the different categories
en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: metadata
zh_TW: 詮釋資料

en: times
zh_TW: 時間

en: capture details
zh_TW: 拍攝詳細資訊

en: collections settings
zh_TW: 相冊設定

en: preferences...
zh_TW: 模組設定…

en: AND
zh_TW: 並且

en: OR
zh_TW: 或是

note: case DT_LIB_COLLECT_MODE_AND_NOT:
en: BUT NOT
zh_TW: 不包括

en: revert to a previous set of rules
zh_TW: 使用過去的篩選設定

en: jump back to previous collection
zh_TW: 回到上一個相冊

en: mean
zh_TW: 平均

en: color picker
zh_TW: 色彩選取工具

en: hover to highlight sample on canvas,
    click to lock sample,
    right-click to load sample area into active color picker
zh_TW: 啟用色彩選取工具時，滑鼠停在色樣上會顯示色樣所在的位置
    左鍵可鎖定色樣，不隨後續的影像編輯改變，以作為編輯前後比較使用
    右鍵點擊可將色樣區域載入到新的色彩選取工具中

en: click to (un)hide large color patch
zh_TW: 點擊顯示 / 隱藏上方大型色塊

en: statistic
zh_TW: 統計資料

en: select which statistic to show
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的統計數值

en: select which color mode to use
zh_TW: 選擇要使用的色彩模式

en: turn on color picker
    ctrl+click or right-click to select an area
zh_TW: 開啟色彩選取工具
    單擊和拖曳選擇位置
    ctrl + 左鍵 或 右鍵 可選擇區域

en: add sample
zh_TW: 增加色樣

[ctx: section]
note: Adding the live samples section
en: live samples
zh_TW: 目前色樣

en: display samples on image/vectorscope
zh_TW: 在影像和彩度圖上顯示色樣位置

en: restrict scope to selection
zh_TW: 限制直方圖和波形圖只顯示選取範圍

en: history stack
zh_TW: 影像編輯紀錄

en: open sidecar file
zh_TW: 開啟附屬檔案

en: error loading file '%s'
zh_TW: 載入檔案「%s」時發生錯誤

en: no history compression of %d image | no history compression of %d images
zh_TW[0]: 沒有 %d 張影像的編輯紀錄

en: delete images' history?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除影像的編輯記錄？

en: do you really want to clear history of %d selected image? | do you really want to clear history of %d selected images?
zh_TW[0]: 是否要刪除 %d 個已選取影像的編輯記錄？

en: selective copy...
zh_TW: 選擇性複製…

en: choose which modules to copy from the source image
zh_TW: 選擇要複製的模組

en: copy history stack of
    first selected image
zh_TW: 複製所選影像的編輯紀錄
    和影像內容相關及遮罩不會被複製，例如：方向、鏡頭校正、白平衡等等模組
    可以使用「選擇性複製」自訂要複製的模組

en: selective paste...
zh_TW: 選擇性貼上…

en: choose which modules to paste to the target image(s)
zh_TW: 選擇要套用哪些模組

en: paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: paste history stack to
    all selected images
zh_TW: 套用編輯紀錄至所有選取的影像

en: compress history
zh_TW: 壓縮影像編輯記錄

en: compress history stack of
    all selected images
zh_TW: 壓縮選取影像的編輯紀錄，可簡化編輯記錄並縮小儲存空間
    如果同一模組有多次編輯記錄，此功能可將其整合至同一個步驟

en: discard history stack of
    all selected images
zh_TW: 刪除所有選取影像的編輯紀錄
    ⚠️ 警告：此動作無法復原 ⚠️

en: how to handle existing history
zh_TW: 如何處理已存在的影像編輯紀錄
    
    附加：
    替換目標影像中相同的模組，如果沒有相同模組則建立一個新的。如果某模組有多個編輯紀錄，只會處理該模組的最後一次編輯
    
    覆寫：
    在套用之前刪除目標影像的歷史記錄，使其在套用之後和原始複製的編輯紀錄完全相同

en: append
zh_TW: 附加到現有檔案上

en: load sidecar file...
zh_TW: 從 XMP 載入…

en: open an XMP sidecar file
    and apply it to selected images
zh_TW: 打開一個 XMP 附屬檔案
    並將編輯紀錄套用到選擇的影像

en: write history stack and tags to XMP sidecar files
zh_TW: 將影像編輯紀錄和標籤寫入 XMP 附屬檔案
    預設情況下，darktable 在每次編輯動作時都會自動更新 XMP，無須手動儲存
    除非手動關閉「偏好設定」中的「資料儲存」設定，一般不建議這樣操作

en: duplicate manager
zh_TW: 複本管理器

en: create a 'virgin' duplicate of the image without any development
zh_TW: 建立一個沒有經過任何編輯的原始影像複本

en: create a duplicate of the image with same history stack
zh_TW: 建立一個和目前編輯完全相同的複本

en: export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: invalid format for export selected
zh_TW: 選擇的匯出格式無效

en: invalid storage for export selected
zh_TW: 選擇的匯出位置無效

en: export to disk
zh_TW: 匯出到硬碟

en: which is equal to %s × %s px
zh_TW: 等於 %s x %s 像素

[ctx: unit]
en: in
zh_TW: 英寸

[ctx: section]
en: storage options
zh_TW: 儲存選項

en: target storage
zh_TW: 儲存目的

[ctx: section]
en: format options
zh_TW: 格式選項

en: file format
zh_TW: 檔案格式

[ctx: section]
en: global options
zh_TW: 整體選項

en: set size
zh_TW: 設定影像尺寸

en: choose a method for setting the output size
zh_TW: 選擇設定匯出影像尺寸的方式

en: in pixels (for file)
zh_TW: 像素

en: in cm (for print)
zh_TW: 公分

en: in inch (for print)
zh_TW: 英寸

en: by scale (for file)
zh_TW: 比例

en: print width
zh_TW: 列印寬度

en: maximum output width limit.
    click middle mouse button to reset to 0.
zh_TW: 最大寬度限制
    0 代表原始影像尺寸
    按壓滑鼠中鍵以重設

en: print height
zh_TW: 列印高度

en: maximum output height limit.
    click middle mouse button to reset to 0.
zh_TW: 最大高度限制
    0 代表原始影像尺寸
    按壓滑鼠中鍵以重設

en: resolution in dot per inch
zh_TW: 解析度（像素 / 英寸）

en: px
zh_TW: 像素

en: it can be an integer, decimal number or simple fraction.
    zero or empty values are equal to 1.
    click middle mouse button to reset to 1.
zh_TW: 可以使用整數、小數和分數
    0 或留白代表使用原始影像尺寸
    按壓滑鼠中鍵重設為 1

en: allow upscaling
zh_TW: 允許放大影像

en: high quality resampling
zh_TW: 高品質重新採樣

en: do high quality resampling during export
zh_TW: 在匯出過程中使用高品質的像素採樣算法
    影像會以完整尺寸運算模組效果，僅在最後一步縮小至設定的匯出尺寸，這可以產生更好的品質但會較慢

en: store masks
zh_TW: 儲存遮罩

en: store masks as layers in exported images. only works for some formats.
zh_TW: 將遮罩儲存為圖層，目前僅 TIFF 和 XCF 格式支援此功能

en: image settings
zh_TW: 遵循影像中模組的設定

en: output ICC profiles
zh_TW: 輸出色彩描述檔

en: • perceptual: smoothly moves out-of-gamut colors into gamut, preserving gradations,
    but distorts in-gamut colors in the process.
    note that perceptual is often a proprietary LUT that depends on the destination space.
    
    • relative colorimetric: keeps luminance while reducing as little as possible
    saturation until colors fit in gamut.
    
    • saturation: designed to present eye-catching business graphics
    by preserving the saturation. (not suited for photography).
    
    • absolute colorimetric: adapt white point of the image to the white point of the
    destination medium and do nothing else. mainly used when proofing colors.
    (not suited for photography).
zh_TW: 感應式：
    最適合照片使用，將超出目的地色域的顏色漸進地移動至色域中
    同時保持顏色間的相對關係以維持漸層平順
    
    相對色度：
    維持色域內的色彩不變，色域外的顏色調整至同亮度下最接近的顏色
    可保持色彩正確性但可能在高彩度區域產生斷階
    
    飽和度：
    盡量維持色彩的飽和度，儘管可能因此改變影像的亮度，不建議使用
    
    絕對色度：
    不進行亮度和彩度對應，只適用於印刷打樣，不適合攝影用途

en: style
zh_TW: 風格檔

en: temporary style to use while exporting
zh_TW: 僅在匯出時暫時套用的風格檔

en: whether the style items are appended to the history or replacing the history
zh_TW: 風格檔要附加編輯記錄還是替換編輯記錄

en: replace history
zh_TW: 替換原有的編輯記錄

en: append history
zh_TW: 新增在原有的編輯記錄之上

[ctx: actionbutton]
en: export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: export with current settings
zh_TW: 使用以上的設定匯出影像

en: select tag
zh_TW: 選擇標籤

en: _add
zh_TW: 增加（_A）

en: _done
zh_TW: 完成（_D）

en: list filter
zh_TW: 篩選標籤

en: list of available tags. click 'add' button or double-click on tag to add the selected one
zh_TW: 可用標籤的清單
    點擊「增加」按鈕或雙擊貼上所選標籤

en: edit metadata exportation
zh_TW: 編輯詮釋資料匯出設定

en: general settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: EXIF data
zh_TW: EXIF 資料

en: export EXIF metadata
zh_TW: 匯出 EXIF 詮釋資料

en: export darktable XMP metadata (from metadata editor module)
zh_TW: 匯出 XMP 詮釋資料（從詮釋資料編輯模組）

en: only embedded
zh_TW: 僅已嵌入的資料

en: per default the interface sends some (limited) metadata beside the image to remote storage.
    to avoid this and let only image embedded darktable XMP metadata, check this flag.
    if remote storage doesn't understand darktable XMP metadata, you can use calculated metadata instead
zh_TW: 在預設情況下，儲存至遠端空間時會同時額外發送一部份詮釋資料
    勾選此項之後將不會發送單獨資料，而是將 XMP 全部嵌入在影像檔案中
    
    會將影像旁邊的一些有限的詮釋資料發送到遠端存儲。
    若要避免這種情況並僅允許影像嵌入 XMP 詮釋資料，請選此標誌。
    如果遠端存儲不理解 darktable 的 XMP 詮釋資料，則可以改用計算的詮釋資料

en: geo tags
zh_TW: 地理標籤

en: export geo tags
zh_TW: 匯出地理標籤

en: export tags (to Xmp.dc.Subject)
zh_TW: 匯出標籤至 Xmp.dc.Subject

en: private tags
zh_TW: 私人標籤

en: export private tags
zh_TW: 匯出私人標籤

en: synonyms
zh_TW: 同義詞

en: export tags synonyms
zh_TW: 匯出標籤同義詞

en: omit hierarchy
zh_TW: 省略階層

en: only the last part of the hierarchical tags is included. can be useful if categories are not used
zh_TW: 僅匯出標籤的最後一部分，省略樹狀結構

en: hierarchical tags
zh_TW: 樹狀標籤

en: export hierarchical tags (to Xmp.lr.Hierarchical Subject)
zh_TW: 匯出樹狀標籤到 Xmp.lr.Hierarchical Subject

en: develop history
zh_TW: 編輯記錄

en: export darktable development data (recovery purpose in case of loss of database or XMP file)
zh_TW: 匯出全部編輯紀錄以及遮罩，儲存至 XMP 檔案中
    可用於之後若資料庫和附屬檔案遺失時復原原始編輯設定使用

en: per metadata settings
zh_TW: 依詮釋資料設定

en: redefined tag
zh_TW: 重新定義標籤

en: formula
zh_TW: 變更方式

en: list of calculated metadata
    click on '+' button to select and add new metadata
    if formula is empty, the corresponding metadata is removed from exported file,
    if formula is '=', the EXIF metadata is exported even if EXIF data are disabled
    otherwise the corresponding metadata is calculated and added to exported file
    click on formula cell to edit
    type '$(' to activate the completion and see the list of variables
zh_TW: 詮釋資料變更清單
    
    左側是要編輯變更的資料，右側是可自定義變更資料的方式
    點擊「+」按鈕選擇從列表中選擇詮釋資料加入
    點擊「-」按鈕刪除已加入的詮釋資料
    
    右側變更方式可使用 darktable 的變數，匯出時會依此計算相應的詮釋資料
    點擊欄位即可編輯，輸入「$(」會跳出變數清單以便直接選擇
    如果欄位留空，則從匯出檔案中刪除該項元資料
    如果欄位為「=」，則強制匯出元資料，即便在一般設定中設定不匯出

en: add an output metadata tag
zh_TW: 增加詮釋資料標籤

en: delete metadata tag
zh_TW: 刪除詮釋資料標籤

en: full path
zh_TW: 檔案位置

en: group
zh_TW: 群組

en: id
zh_TW: 識別碼

en: custom sort
zh_TW: 自訂排序

en: shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機

en: collection filters
zh_TW: 相冊篩選條件

en: initial setting
zh_TW: 初始設定

en: imported: last 24h
zh_TW: 匯入時間：最近 24 小時

en: imported: last 30 days
zh_TW: 匯入日期：最近 30 天

en: taken: last 24h
zh_TW: 拍攝時間：最近 24 小時

en: taken: last 30 days
zh_TW: 拍攝日期： 最近 30 天

en: click or click&#38;drag to select one or multiple values
zh_TW: 點擊以選取單一數值，拖曳可選取數值範圍

en: right-click opens a menu to select the available values
zh_TW: 右鍵開啟可使用的數值清單

en: you can't have more than %d rules
zh_TW: 篩選條件上限是 %d 個

en: rule property
zh_TW: 篩選方式
    點擊可變更，或使用滑鼠滾輪快速切換

en: rule property
    this can't be changed as the rule is pinned to the toolbar
zh_TW: 不能變更已釘選至工具列的篩選條件

[ctx: quickfilter]
en: filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: this rule is pinned to the top toolbar
    click to un-pin
zh_TW: 已釘選至上方工具列
    點擊以取消

en: you can't disable the rule as it is pinned to the toolbar
zh_TW: 不能停用已釘選的篩選條件

en: you can't remove the rule as it is pinned to the toolbar
zh_TW: 不能刪除已釘選的篩選條件

en: click to pin this rule to the top toolbar
zh_TW: 釘選到上方工具列

en: remove this collect rule
zh_TW: 刪除這個篩選條件

en: this rule is enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用的篩選條件

en: this rule is disabled
zh_TW: 已停用的篩選條件

en: or
zh_TW: 或是

en: and not
zh_TW: 排除

en: define how this rule should interact with the previous one
zh_TW: 定義此條件如何與上一項交互作用

en:  (off)
zh_TW:  （關閉）

en: you can't add more rules.
zh_TW: 篩選條件上限是 %d 個

en: shown filters
zh_TW: 顯示篩選條件

en: new filter
zh_TW: 新增條件

note: the actions part of the popover
en: actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: reset quickfilters
zh_TW: 重設快速篩選選項

en: sort order
zh_TW: 排列順序

en: determine the sort order of shown images
zh_TW: 影像排列順序的方式
    點擊可變更，或使用滑鼠滾輪快速切換

en: sort direction
zh_TW: 排序方向

en: remove this sort order
zh_TW: 移除這個排序條件

en: you can't have more than %d sort orders
zh_TW: 排序條件上限是 %d 個

en: DESC
zh_TW: 降序排列

en: ASC
zh_TW: 升序排列

en: new rule
zh_TW: 新增篩選條件

en: append new rule to collect images
zh_TW: 新增條件到目前的相冊上

en: sort by
zh_TW: 排列方式

en: new sort
zh_TW: 新增排序條件

en: append new sort to order images
zh_TW: 新增排序方式到目前的相冊上

en: revert to a previous set of sort orders
zh_TW: 使用過去的排序設定

note: we change the tooltip of the reset button here, as we are sure the header is defined now
en: reset
    ctrl+click to remove pinned rules too
zh_TW: 重設
    ctrl + 點擊移除所有規則，包括釘選至上方工具列的規則

en: color filter
zh_TW: 色彩標籤篩選

en: filter by images color label
    click to toggle the color label selection
    ctrl+click to exclude the color label
    the gray button affects all color labels
zh_TW: 依色彩標籤篩選
    點擊切換色彩標籤選項
    ctrl + 點擊以排除色彩標籤
    灰色會影響所有色彩標籤

note: create the filter combobox
en: rules
zh_TW: 規則

en: filter by images color label
    and (∩): images having all selected color labels
    or (∪): images with at least one of the selected color labels
zh_TW: 依影像的色彩標籤過濾
    和（∩）：具有所有選定色彩標籤的影像
    或（∪）：至少具有一個選定色彩標籤的影像

en: enter filename to search.
    multiple values can be separated by ','
    
    right-click to get existing filenames
zh_TW: 輸入檔名搜尋
    多個關鍵字可以「,」分隔
    
    右鍵點擊可查看所有檔案名稱並選取

en: extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: enter extension to search with starting dot
    multiple values can be separated by ','
    handled keywords: 'RAW', 'NOT RAW', 'LDR', 'HDR'
    
    right-click to get existing extensions
zh_TW: 輸入副檔名搜尋
    多個關鍵字可以「,」分隔
    可使用以下關鍵字「RAW」、「NOT RAW」、「LDR」、「HDR」
    
    右鍵點擊可查看所有檔案名稱並選取

en: click to select filename
    ctrl+click to select multiple values
zh_TW: 單擊選擇檔案名稱
    ctrl + 點擊可複選

en: click to select extension
    ctrl+click to select multiple values
zh_TW: 單擊選擇副檔名
    ctrl + 點擊可複選

note: the button to close the popup
en: ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: ungrouped images
zh_TW: 無群組的影像

en: select the type of grouped image to filter
zh_TW: 選擇影像的群組狀態

note: predefined selections
en: all images
zh_TW: 全部影像

en: filter on history state
zh_TW: 依影像編輯紀錄篩選

en: local copied state filter
zh_TW: 本機備份狀態

en: filter images based on their module order
zh_TW: 依影像的模組運算順序篩選

en: comparator
zh_TW: 比較字串

en: filter by images rating
zh_TW: 依影像評分篩選

en: ratings
zh_TW: 評分

en: unstarred only
zh_TW: 僅限尚未評分的影像

en: rejected only
zh_TW: 僅限不合格的影像

en: all except rejected
zh_TW: 除了不合格之外的全部影像

en: not rated only
zh_TW: 僅限尚未評分的影像

en: better
zh_TW: 更好

en: worse
zh_TW: 更差

en: cap
zh_TW: 最大值

en: rating filter
zh_TW: 評分篩選

en: portrait images
zh_TW: 直式影像

en: square images
zh_TW: 正方形影像

en: landscape images
zh_TW: 橫式影像

en: filter by text from images metadata, camera brand/model, tags, file path and name
    `%' is the wildcard character
    by default start and end wildcards are auto-applied
    starting or ending with a double quote disables the corresponding wildcard
    is dimmed during the search execution
zh_TW: 搜尋影像詮釋資料、相機品牌與型號、標籤、檔案路徑和名稱中的文字
    「%」是萬用字元
    在預設情況下，字頭和字尾會自動套用萬用字元
    以雙引號開頭或結尾的關鍵字將停用相應的萬用字元
    在搜索時輸入欄位會暫時變暗

en: apply offset and geo-location
zh_TW: 套用地理位置和偏差補償

en: apply geo-location
zh_TW: 套用地理位置

en: apply offset and geo-location to matching images
    double operation: two ctrl-z to undo
zh_TW: 套用地理位置和偏差補償到符合的影像上
    連按兩次 ctrl + z 回復

en: apply geo-location to matching images
zh_TW: 套用地理位置在符合的影像上

en: GPX file track segments
zh_TW: GPX 檔案軌跡線

en: start time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: end time
zh_TW: 結束時間

en: points
zh_TW: 點

en: images
zh_TW: 影像

en: open GPX file
zh_TW: 開啟 GPX 檔案

en: preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: GPS data exchange format
zh_TW: GPS 資料交換格式

en: date/time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: enter the new date/time (YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss[.sss])
    key in the new numbers or scroll over the cell
zh_TW: 輸入選取影像的日期與時間
    格式為 YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss[.sss]，也可以使用滑鼠滾輪調整數值
    任一欄位的數值達到上下限，會自動進位 / 退位相鄰的欄位
    例如分鐘數值達到 60，欄位將自動歸零並將小時進位
    如果在偏好設定中開啟「以毛秒為單位顯示時間」，則可以在此模塊中使用毫秒

en: original date/time
zh_TW: 原始日期與時間

en: lock date/time offset value to apply it onto another selection
zh_TW: 鎖定日期與時間偏差值，以將其套用在其他影像上

en: date/time offset
zh_TW: 日期與時間偏差

en: offset or difference ([-]dd hh:mm:ss[.sss])
zh_TW: 偏差或差異 （[±] 日 時：分：秒）

note: apply
en: apply offset
zh_TW: 套用偏差補償

en: apply offset to selected images
zh_TW: 套用偏差補償數值到選取的影像

en: apply date/time
zh_TW: 套用日期與時間

en: apply the same date/time to selected images
zh_TW: 將相同的日期與時間套用到選取的影像

en: start typing to show a list of permitted values and select your timezone.
    press enter to confirm, so that the asterisk * disappears
zh_TW: 輸入以顯示清單並選擇時區
    按 enter 鍵確認後星號 * 就會消失

note: gpx
en: apply GPX track file...
zh_TW: 套用 GPX 軌跡檔案…

en: parses a GPX file and updates location of selected images
zh_TW: 解析 GPX 檔案並更新選取影像的位置

[ctx: section]
en: GPX file
zh_TW: GPX 檔案

en: select a GPX track file...
zh_TW: 選擇 GPX 軌跡檔案…

en: list of track segments in the GPX file, for each segment:
    - the start date/time in local time (LT)
    - the number of track points
    - the number of matching images based on images date/time, offset and time zone
    - more detailed time information hovering the row
zh_TW: GPX 中的軌跡列表，顯示資訊如下：
    - 當地時區的開始日期與時間
    - 軌跡點數量
    - 符合日期、時間、時間偏差、時區的影像數量
    - 滑鼠經過時顯示更詳細的時間資訊

en: preview images
zh_TW: 預覽影像

en: show on map matching images
zh_TW: 在地圖上顯示符合的影像

en: select images
zh_TW: 選擇影像

en: select matching images
zh_TW: 選擇符合的影像

en: number of matching images versus selected images
zh_TW: 比較符合的影像數量與已選取的影像數量

en: monochromatic
zh_TW: 單色

en: analogous
zh_TW: 相近色

en: analogous complementary
zh_TW: 相近補色

en: complementary
zh_TW: 互補色

en: split complementary
zh_TW: 分離補色

en: dyad
zh_TW: 分離相近色

en: triad
zh_TW: 三等分

en: tetrad
zh_TW: 雙互補色

en: vectorscope
zh_TW: 彩度圖

en: waveform
zh_TW: 波形圖

en: RGB parade
zh_TW: RGB 並列波形圖

en: histogram
zh_TW: 直方圖

en: scopes
zh_TW: 色階分布圖

en: unsupported vectorscope profile selected, it will be replaced with linear Rec2020
zh_TW: 不支援的彩度圖描述檔，會使用線性 Rec. 2020 取代

en: scroll to coarse-rotate
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠滾輪旋轉色彩調和角度

en: ctrl+scroll to fine rotate
zh_TW: ctrl + 滑鼠滾輪微調色彩調和角度

en: shift+scroll to change width
zh_TW: shift + 滑鼠滾輪改變扇區寬度

en: alt+scroll to cycle
zh_TW: alt + 滾輪切換色彩調和方式

en: drag to change black point
zh_TW: 拖曳以改變黑點

en: double-click resets
zh_TW: 雙擊以重設

en: drag to change exposure
zh_TW: 拖曳以改變曝光

en: set scale to linear
zh_TW: 切換為線性座標

en: set scale to logarithmic
zh_TW: 切換為對數座標

en: set scope to vertical
zh_TW: 切換為垂直座標

en: set scope to horizontal
zh_TW: 切換為水平座標

en: set view to AzBz
zh_TW: 切換為 az bz 座標

en: set view to RYB
zh_TW: 切換為紅黃藍顏料模型

en: set view to u*v*
zh_TW: 切換為 u* v* 座標

en: cycle histogram modes
zh_TW: 循環顯示直方圖模式

en: hide histogram
zh_TW: 隱藏直方圖

en: switch histogram view
zh_TW: 切換直方圖視圖

en: toggle blue channel
zh_TW: 顯示/關閉藍色色版

en: toggle colors
zh_TW: 顯示/關閉色版

en: toggle green channel
zh_TW: 顯示/關閉綠色色版

en: toggle red channel
zh_TW: 顯示/關閉紅色色版

en: cycle vectorscope types
zh_TW: 切換不同彩度圖座標

en: color harmonies
zh_TW: 色彩調和

en: cycle color harmonies
zh_TW: 切換色彩調和方式

en: compress history stack
zh_TW: 壓縮影像編輯紀錄

en: create a minimal history stack which produces the same image
    ctrl+click to truncate history to the selected item
zh_TW: 建立生成相同影像的最小影像編輯紀錄
    ctrl + 點擊將影像編輯紀錄截斷至選取的項目

en: create a style from the current history stack
zh_TW: 從目前的影像編輯紀錄建立一個風格檔

en: create style from history
zh_TW: 以影像編輯紀錄建立風格檔

en: always-on module
zh_TW: 始終啟用的模組

en: default enabled module
zh_TW: 預設啟用的模組

en: deprecated module
zh_TW: 已被汰除的模組

en: colorspace
zh_TW: 色彩空間

en: mask mode
zh_TW: 遮罩模式

en: blend mode
zh_TW: 混合模式

en: blend operation
zh_TW: 混合操作

en: blend fulcrum
zh_TW: 混合中灰點

en: mask blur
zh_TW: 遮罩模糊

en: raster mask instance
zh_TW: 點陣遮罩實例

en: raster mask id
zh_TW: 點陣遮罩識別碼

en: invert mask
zh_TW: 反轉遮罩

en: drawn mask polarity
zh_TW: 繪製遮罩的極性

en: a drawn mask was added
zh_TW: 已增加繪製遮罩

en: the drawn mask was removed
zh_TW: 已移除繪製遮罩

en: the drawn mask was changed
zh_TW: 已變更繪製遮罩

en: parametric output mask:
zh_TW: 色版輸出遮罩：

en: parametric input mask:
zh_TW: 色版輸入遮罩：

en: delete image's history?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除影像的編輯記錄？

en: do you really want to clear history of current image?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除目前影像的編輯紀錄？

en: actions on selection
zh_TW: 對選取的影像執行動作

en: delete (trash)
zh_TW: 刪除（垃圾桶）

en: physically delete from disk (using trash if possible)
zh_TW: 從硬碟中刪除實體檔案
    不僅從 darktable 圖庫中刪除，同時也刪除硬碟中的 XMP 附屬檔案
    如果圖庫中該影像的所有複本都被刪除，則影像檔案本身也會被刪除

en: physically delete from disk immediately
zh_TW: 立即從硬碟刪除實體檔案

en: remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: remove images from the image library, without deleting
zh_TW: 從圖庫中移除影像
    移除的影像不會再顯示在 darktable 中
    但影像檔案和 XMP 附屬檔案仍存在於硬碟中
    之後可以重新匯入恢復所有工作

en: move...
zh_TW: 移動至…

en: move to other folder
zh_TW: 把影像檔案及其 XMP 附屬檔案移動到硬碟裡的另一個資料夾
    但如果目標資料夾中有相同名稱的檔案則不會移動

en: copy...
zh_TW: 複製到…

en: copy to other folder
zh_TW: 把影像檔案及其 XMP 附屬檔案複製到硬碟裡的另一個資料夾
    如果目標資料夾中有相同名稱的檔案時不會覆寫，而是會生成影像編輯紀錄的複本

en: create HDR
zh_TW: 建立 HDR

en: create a high dynamic range image from selected shots
zh_TW: 從已選擇的影像製作 HDR 高動態範圍影像，並將合成結果以 DNG 格式的新影像加到圖庫中

en: add a duplicate to the image library, including its history stack
zh_TW: 製作一份僅在 darktable 圖庫中的複本，包括影像編輯紀錄
    多個複本版本使用共同的實際影像檔案，但擁有自己獨立的 XMP 附屬檔案
    以便做同一影像、不同編輯方式的比較使用

en: rotate selected images 90 degrees CCW
zh_TW: 逆時針旋轉 90 度，此操作與「方向」模組連動

en: rotate selected images 90 degrees CW
zh_TW: 順時針旋轉 90 度，此操作與「方向」模組連動

en: reset rotation
zh_TW: 重設旋轉

en: reset rotation to EXIF data
zh_TW: 重設方向為 EXIF 中紀錄的數值，此操作與「方向」模組連動

en: copy locally
zh_TW: 本機備份

en: copy the image locally
zh_TW: 在本機磁碟製作一份備份，當無法連接原始外接設備時使用
    詳細內容請閱讀操作手冊的「local copies」章節

en: resync local copy
zh_TW: 同步備份

en: synchronize the image's XMP and remove the local copy
zh_TW: 同步本機備份與外接磁碟的 XMP 附屬檔案，並刪除本機備份副本
    若無法連接外接磁碟，則此操作不會刪除本機備份檔案

[ctx: selected images action]
en: group
zh_TW: 群組

en: add selected images to expanded group or create a new one
zh_TW: 將選擇的影像組成群組

en: ungroup
zh_TW: 解散群組

en: remove selected images from the group
zh_TW: 將選擇的影像移出群組

en: select ratings metadata
zh_TW: 選取評分的詮釋資料

en: colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: select colors metadata
zh_TW: 選取色彩的詮釋資料

en: select tags metadata
zh_TW: 選取標籤的詮釋資料

en: select geo tags metadata
zh_TW: 選取地理標籤的詮釋資料

en: select darktable metadata (from metadata editor module)
zh_TW: 選擇 darktable 詮釋資料（來自詮釋資料編輯模組）

en: set the selected image as source of metadata
zh_TW: 從選取的影像複製詮釋資料

en: paste selected metadata on selected images
zh_TW: 將選取的詮釋資料貼到選取影像上

en: clear selected metadata on selected images
zh_TW: 刪除影像中已選取的詮釋資料

en: how to handle existing metadata
zh_TW: 如何處理現有的詮釋資料

en: merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: update image information to match changes to file
zh_TW: 重新讀取影像中的 EXIF 資料
    ⚠️ 警告：這可能會覆蓋 darktable 中更改的標籤和詮釋資料 ⚠️

en: set selection as monochrome images and activate monochrome workflow
zh_TW: 把影像標記為黑白，可能情況下會啟用黑白影像工作流程的編輯模組

en: set selection as color images
zh_TW: 把影像標記為彩色，也就是刪除黑白影像的標記

en: duplicate virgin
zh_TW: 複製原圖

en: device "%s" connected on port "%s".
zh_TW: 裝置「%s」已連接到「%s」

en: copy & import from camera
zh_TW: 從相機複製和匯入

en: tethered shoot
zh_TW: 連機拍攝

en: unmount camera
zh_TW: 移除相機

en: camera is locked by another application
    make sure it is no longer mounted
    or quit the locking application
zh_TW: 相機被其他應用程式鎖定
    確認相機沒有被其他程式連接
    或關閉占用的程式

en: tethering and importing is disabled for this camera
zh_TW: 已停止此相機的連機拍攝和匯入

en: mount camera
zh_TW: 連接相機

en: %d image out of %d selected | %d images out of %d selected
zh_TW[0]: 已選擇 %d 張，總共 %d 張影像

en: you can't delete the selected place
zh_TW: 不能刪除使用中的位置

en: choose the root of the folder tree below
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示在下方資料夾的位置

en: places
zh_TW: 快速存取位置

en: restore all default places you have removed by right-click
zh_TW: 點擊恢復被移除的預設位置

en: add a custom place
    
    right-click on a place to remove it
zh_TW: 添加自訂位置
    右鍵點擊可將其移除

en: you can add custom places using the plus icon
zh_TW: 使用加號圖示來添加自訂位置

en: select a folder to see the content
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾以查看內容

en: folders
zh_TW: 資料夾排序

en: home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: pictures
zh_TW: 影像

en: mark already imported pictures
zh_TW: 已匯入的影像標示

en: modified
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: file 'modified date/time', may be different from 'Exif date/time'
zh_TW: 檔案修改日期可能與 EXIF 紀錄的日期不同

en: show/hide thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示 / 隱藏縮圖

en: naming rules
zh_TW: 命名規則

en: add to library
zh_TW: 匯入影像

en: copy & import
zh_TW: 複製和匯入

en: select new
zh_TW: 選取新影像

en: please wait while prefetching the list of images from camera...
zh_TW: 正在從相機中讀取影像，請稍候…

en: invalid override date/time format
zh_TW: 無效的日期 / 時間格式

en: import base directory
zh_TW: 匯入時的基礎資料夾

en: before copying images to the darktable base directory make sure it is defined as you prefer.
    further information can be found in the darktable manual.
    
    inspect darktable preferences -> import.
    check and possibly correct the 'base directory naming pattern'
zh_TW: 把影像複製到 darktable 基礎資料夾之前，請確認該資料夾已被定義。
    更多訊息請參考 darktable 操作手冊。
    
    檢查「偏好設定 -> 匯入」，確認基礎資料夾命名方式

en: _come back & check
zh_TW: 回復與確認

en: _understood & done
zh_TW: 了解並關閉

en: add to library...
zh_TW: 匯入影像…

en: add existing images to the library
zh_TW: 將硬碟中現有的影像匯入

en: copy & import...
zh_TW: 複製並匯入…

en: copy and optionally rename images before adding them to the library
    patterns can be defined to rename the images and specify the destination folders
zh_TW: 複製並重命名影像，然後再將其匯入
    可以自訂檔案命名規則，並指定要儲存的資料夾位置

note: collapsible section
en: parameters
zh_TW: 匯入參數設定

en: v3.0 for RAW input (default)
zh_TW: V3.0 適用於 RAW 檔（預設）

en: v3.0 for JPEG/non-RAW input
zh_TW: V3.0 適用於 JPEG 與非 RAW 檔影像

en: deleting preset for obsolete module
zh_TW: 刪除已淘汰模組的預設集

en: manage presets...
zh_TW: 管理模組布局…

en: nothing to save
zh_TW: 沒有東西可以儲存

en: show module
zh_TW: 顯示模組

en: utility module
zh_TW: 工具模組

en: live view
zh_TW: 實時取景

en: toggle live view
zh_TW: 切換實時取景

note: TODO: see _zoom_live_view_clicked
en: zoom live view
zh_TW: 縮放實時取景

en: flip live view horizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉實時取景

en: move focus point in (big steps)
zh_TW: 移近對焦點（快速）

en: move focus point in (small steps)
zh_TW: 移近對焦點（微調）

note: TODO icon not centered
en: run autofocus
zh_TW: 自動對焦

en: move focus point out (small steps)
zh_TW: 拉遠對焦點（微調）

note: TODO same here
en: move focus point out (big steps)
zh_TW: 拉遠對焦點（快速）

en: overlay
zh_TW: 套疊

en: selected image
zh_TW: 已選取的影像

en: overlay another image over the live view
zh_TW: 在即時預覽上覆蓋另一張影像

en: enter image id of the overlay manually
zh_TW: 手動輸入覆蓋影像的識別碼

en: overlay mode
zh_TW: 覆蓋模式

[ctx: blendmode]
en: xor
zh_TW: 互斥或

[ctx: blendmode]
en: add
zh_TW: 增加

[ctx: blendmode]
en: saturate
zh_TW: 飽和度

[ctx: blendmode]
en: color dodge
zh_TW: 加亮顏色

[ctx: blendmode]
en: color burn
zh_TW: 加深顏色

[ctx: blendmode]
en: hard light
zh_TW: 實光

[ctx: blendmode]
en: soft light
zh_TW: 柔光

[ctx: blendmode]
en: exclusion
zh_TW: 差異化

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSL hue
zh_TW: HSL 色相

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSL saturation
zh_TW: HSL 飽和度

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSL color
zh_TW: HSL 色彩

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSL luminosity
zh_TW: HSL 亮度

en: mode of the overlay
zh_TW: 覆蓋模式

en: split line
zh_TW: 分割線

en: only draw part of the overlay
zh_TW: 只繪製疊加的區域

en: find location
zh_TW: 尋找地點

en: locations
zh_TW: 地點

en: new sub-location
zh_TW: 新增次級位置

en: new location
zh_TW: 新增地點

en: location name '%s' already exists
zh_TW: 位置名稱「%s」已存在

en: edit location
zh_TW: 編輯地點

en: delete location
zh_TW: 刪除地點

en: update filmstrip
zh_TW: 更新幻燈片

en: go to collection (lighttable)
zh_TW: 跳至相冊（燈箱）

en: terminate edit (press enter or escape) before selecting another location
zh_TW: 在選擇另一地點前，請先按 enter 完成或 esc 取消編輯

en: list of user locations,
    click to show or hide a location on the map:
     - wheel scroll inside the shape to resize it
     - <shift> or <ctrl> scroll to modify the width or the height
     - click inside the shape and drag it to change its position
     - ctrl+click to move an image from inside the location
    ctrl+click to edit a location name
     - a pipe '|' symbol breaks the name into several levels
     - to remove a group of locations clear its name
     - press enter to validate the new name, escape to cancel the edit
    right-click for other actions: delete location and go to collection
zh_TW: 自訂地點列表
    
    點擊可在地圖上顯示位置
    - 在地點形狀內用滑鼠滾輪調整大小
    - 按著 shift 單獨調整寬度，按 ctrl 單獨修改高度
    - 拖曳範圍改變地點位置
    - ctrl + 拖曳可移動地圖
    
    ctrl + 點擊地點列表可編輯名稱
    - 用「|」符號分隔把地點分成數個級別
    - 位置清空之後群組名稱也會隨之消失
    - 按 enter 完成編輯，按 esc 取消編輯
    
    右鍵開啟其他動作

en: select the shape of the location's limits on the map, circle or rectangle
    or even polygon if available (select first a polygon place in 'find location' module)
zh_TW: 自訂位置的形狀，預設可選擇圓形和矩形
    在「尋找地點」模組中搜尋並選擇想要使用的地點，即可使用精確的多邊形位置

en: add a new location on the center of the visible map
zh_TW: 在地圖中心點新增一個位置

en: show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: show all locations which are on the visible map
zh_TW: 顯示所有自訂地點

en: map settings
zh_TW: 地圖設定

en: map source
zh_TW: 地圖來源

en: select the source of the map. some entries might not work
zh_TW: 選擇地圖資訊的提供者

en: feather
zh_TW: 羽化

en: group #%d
zh_TW: 群組 #%d

en: duplicate this shape
zh_TW: 複製這個遮罩

en: delete this shape
zh_TW: 刪除這個遮罩

en: delete group
zh_TW: 刪除群組遮罩

en: remove from group
zh_TW: 從群組中移除

en: group the forms
zh_TW: 把遮罩組成群組

en: use inverted shape
zh_TW: 反轉遮罩

en: mode: union
zh_TW: 模式：聯集（或是）

en: mode: intersection
zh_TW: 模式：交集（並且）

en: mode: difference
zh_TW: 模式：差集（減去）

en: mode: sum
zh_TW: 模式：疊加

en: mode: exclusion
zh_TW: 模式：互斥（兩者不含交集）

en: cleanup unused shapes
zh_TW: 清除未使用的遮罩

en: created shapes
zh_TW: 已建立的遮罩

en: properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: no shapes selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取遮罩

en: pressure
zh_TW: 壓力

en: smoothing
zh_TW: 平滑化

en: metadata editor
zh_TW: 詮釋資料編輯器

en: metadata settings
zh_TW: 詮釋資料設定

en: _default
zh_TW: 預設（_D）

en: visible
zh_TW: 顯示

en: tick if the corresponding metadata is of interest for you
    it will be visible from metadata editor, collection and import module
    it will be also exported
zh_TW: 勾選要顯示的詮釋資料欄位
    此設定會套用至「詮釋資料編輯器」、「相冊」、「影像匯入」模組
    欄位同時也會包含在匯出的檔案中

en: private
zh_TW: 隱私

en: tick if you want to keep this information private (not exported with images)
zh_TW: 勾選後設定為私人欄位
    私人欄位不會隨著影像匯出

en: metadata text
    ctrl+enter inserts a new line (caution, may not be compatible with standard metadata)
    if <leave unchanged> selected images have different metadata
    in that case, right-click gives the possibility to choose one of them
    escape to exit the popup window
zh_TW: ctrl + enter 分行（可能與標準詮釋資料不相容）
    如果 <保持不變> 所選影像具有不同的詮釋資料，右鍵點擊可以從其中選擇
    按 esc 鍵退出彈出視窗

en: write metadata for selected images
zh_TW: 寫入詮釋資料至選取的影像

en: cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: ignore changed metadata
zh_TW: 忽略已變更的詮釋資料

en: Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY)
zh_TW: 創用CC授權條款 - 姓名標示 (CC BY)

en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike (CC BY-SA)
zh_TW: 創用CC授權條款 - 姓名標示 - 相同方式分享（CC BY-SA）

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs (CC BY-ND)
zh_TW: 創用CC授權條款 - 姓名標示 - 禁止改作（CC BY-ND）

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial (CC BY-NC)
zh_TW: 創用CC授權條款 - 姓名標示 - 非商業性（CC BY-NC）

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike (CC BY-NC-SA)
zh_TW: 創用CC授權條款 - 姓名標示 - 非商業性 - 相同方式分享（CC BY-NC-SA）

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs (CC BY-NC-ND)
zh_TW: 創用CC授權條款 - 姓名標示 - 非商業性 - 禁止改作（CC BY-NC-ND）

en: all rights reserved
zh_TW: 保留所有權利

note: internal
en: filmroll
zh_TW: 底片卷

en: group id
zh_TW: 群組識別碼

en: version
zh_TW: 複本版本

en: import timestamp
zh_TW: 匯入日期

en: change timestamp
zh_TW: 編輯日期

en: export timestamp
zh_TW: 匯出日期

en: print timestamp
zh_TW: 列印日期

en: flags
zh_TW: 旗幟

en: 35mm equiv focal length
zh_TW: 35mm 等校焦長

en: focus distance
zh_TW: 對焦距離

en: datetime
zh_TW: 拍攝日期

en: export width
zh_TW: 匯出寬度

en: export height
zh_TW: 匯出高度

en: longitude
zh_TW: 經度

en: elevation
zh_TW: 海拔

en: categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: image information
zh_TW: 影像資訊

en: unused/deprecated
zh_TW: 未使用 / 已被汰除

en: LDR
zh_TW: 低動態範圍影像

en: marked for deletion
zh_TW: 已標記刪除

en: auto-applying presets applied
zh_TW: 已啟用自動套用的預設集

en: has .txt
zh_TW: 含有 .txt

en: has .wav
zh_TW: 含有 .wav

en: image has %d star | image has %d stars
zh_TW[0]: 影像評分為 %d 顆星

en: loader: %s
zh_TW: 載入：「%s」

en: <various values>
zh_TW: <多種數值>

en: double-click to jump to film roll
    %s
zh_TW: 雙擊跳到底片卷
    「%s」

en: infinity
zh_TW: 無限遠

en: %.2f m
zh_TW: %.2f 公尺

en: drag and drop one row at a time until you get the desired order
    untick to hide metadata which are not of interest for you
    if different settings are needed, use presets
zh_TW: 拖曳以重新排列顯示順序
    取消勾選可隱藏不希望顯示的詮釋資料
    可將不同的設定儲存成預設集來調用

en: jump to film roll
zh_TW: 跳到底片卷

en: recently used collections
zh_TW: 最近用過的相冊

en:  and
zh_TW:  以及

en:  or
zh_TW:  或是

note: case DT_LIB_COLLECT_MODE_AND_NOT:
en:  but not
zh_TW:  但不是

en: recent collections settings
zh_TW: 最近用過的相冊設定

en: workflow: scene-referred
zh_TW: 工作流程：場景參照

en: modules: deprecated
zh_TW: 模組：已被汰除

en: last modified layout
zh_TW: 上次修改的模組布局

en: modulegroups
zh_TW: 編輯模組布局

note: FIXME don't check here if on/off is enabled, because it depends on image (reload_defaults) respond later to image changed signal
en: on-off
zh_TW: 開 / 關

en: this quick access widget is disabled as there are multiple instances of this module present. Please use the full module to access this widget...
zh_TW: 此快速存取小工具被停用，因為此模組有多個實例，請使用完整的模組…

en: (some features may only be available in the full module interface)
zh_TW: （某些功能可能只有在完整的模組裡才能使用）

en: go to the full version of the %s module
zh_TW: 前往「%s」模組的完整版本

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: base
zh_TW: 基本模組

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: tone
zh_TW: 階調模組

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: color
zh_TW: 色彩模組

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: correct
zh_TW: 校正模組

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: effect
zh_TW: 效果模組

en: modules: all
zh_TW: 模組：全部

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: grading
zh_TW: 調色模組

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: effects
zh_TW: 效果模組

en: workflow: beginner
zh_TW: 工作流程：初學者

en: workflow: display-referred
zh_TW: 工作流程：顯示參照

en: search only
zh_TW: 只有搜尋欄

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: deprecated
zh_TW: 已被汰除

en: previous config
zh_TW: 之前的設定

en: previous layout
zh_TW: 之前的布局

en: previous config with new layout
zh_TW: 套用舊設定的新布局

en: remove this widget
zh_TW: 移除這個小工具

en: remove this module
zh_TW: 移除這個模組

note: does it belong to recommended modules ?
en: base
zh_TW: 基本模組

en: tone
zh_TW: 階調模組

en: technical
zh_TW: 技術性模組

en: grading
zh_TW: 色調模組

en: add this module
zh_TW: 新增這個模組

note: show the submenu with all the modules
en: all available modules
zh_TW: 所有可用的模組

en: add module
zh_TW: 新增模組

en: remove module
zh_TW: 移除模組

en: header needed for other widgets
zh_TW: 其他小工具需要的標題

en: add this widget
zh_TW: 新增這個小工具

en: currently invisible
zh_TW: 目前隱藏的小工具

en: add widget
zh_TW: 新增小工具

en: remove widget
zh_TW: 移除小工具

en: show all history modules
zh_TW: 顯示所有使用過的模組

en: show modules that are present in the history stack, regardless of whether or not they are currently enabled
zh_TW: 顯示所有影像編輯紀錄中使用過的模組，不論目前是否有被啟用

en: the following modules are deprecated because they have internal design mistakes that can't be corrected and alternative modules that correct them.
    they will be removed for new edits in the next release.
zh_TW: 以下模組已被汰除
    因為它們具有無法解決的內部設計錯誤，並且已被新模組取代
    這些模組將在下一個版本的 darktable 中被移除，不能用於編輯新的影像

en: quick access panel
zh_TW: 顯示快速存取面板

en: show only active modules
zh_TW: 只顯示使用中的模組

en: active modules
zh_TW: 使用中的模組

en: presets
    ctrl+click to manage
zh_TW: 預設集
    ctrl + 點擊以管理

en: search modules
zh_TW: 搜尋模組

en: search modules by name or tag
zh_TW: 依名稱或標籤來搜尋模組

en: clear text
zh_TW: 清除文字

en: basic icon
zh_TW: 基本圖示

en: active icon
zh_TW: 使用中圖示

en: color icon
zh_TW: 色彩圖示

en: correct icon
zh_TW: 校正圖示

en: effect icon
zh_TW: 效果圖示

en: favorites icon
zh_TW: 常用圖示

en: tone icon
zh_TW: 階調圖示

en: grading icon
zh_TW: 色調圖示

en: technical icon
zh_TW: 技術性圖示

en: quick access panel widgets
zh_TW: 快速存取面板小工具

en: quick access
zh_TW: 快速存取面板

en: add widget to the quick access panel
zh_TW: 新增小工具到快速存取面板

en: group icon
zh_TW: 群組圖示

en: group name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: remove group
zh_TW: 刪除群組

en: move group to the left
zh_TW: 向左移動群組

en: add module to the group
zh_TW: 新增模組至群組中

en: move group to the right
zh_TW: 向右移動群組

en: rename preset
zh_TW: 重新命名模組布局

en: _rename
zh_TW: 重新命名（_R）

en: new preset name:
zh_TW: 新的模組布局名稱：

en: a preset with this name already exists!
zh_TW: 這個模組布局名稱已被使用

en: preset:
zh_TW: 模組布局：

en: remove the preset
zh_TW: 刪除模組布局

en: duplicate the preset
zh_TW: 複製模組布局

en: rename the preset
zh_TW: 重新命名模組布局

en: create a new empty preset
zh_TW: 建立新的空白模組布局

en: show search line
zh_TW: 顯示搜尋欄位

en: show quick access panel
zh_TW: 顯示快速存取面板

en: show all history modules in active group
zh_TW: 顯示所有使用過的模組

en: auto-apply this preset
zh_TW: 自動套用這個預設集

en: module groups
zh_TW: 新增模組群組

en: this is a built-in read-only preset. duplicate it if you want to make changes
zh_TW: 這是唯讀的模組內建預設集，想進行更改請複製另存為新預設集

en: navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

[ctx: navigationbox]
en: fill
zh_TW: 填滿

en: small
zh_TW: 縮小顯示

en: navigation
    click or drag to position zoomed area in center view
zh_TW: 點擊或拖動放大顯示區域至中心

en: hide navigation thumbnail
zh_TW: 隱藏導覽縮圖

en: image zoom level
zh_TW: 影像縮放比例

en: print settings
zh_TW: 列印設定

note: FIXME: ellipsize title/printer as the export completed message is ellipsized
en: processing `%s' for `%s'
zh_TW: 正在處理用於「%2$s」的「%1$s」

en: cannot open printer profile `%s'
zh_TW: 無法開啟印表機描述檔「%s」

en: error getting output profile for image %d
zh_TW: 獲取影像「%d」的輸出描述檔時發生錯誤

en: cannot apply printer profile `%s'
zh_TW: 無法套用印表機描述檔「%s」

en: failed to create temporary PDF for printing
zh_TW: 無法建立用於列印的暫時 PDF

en: maximum image per page reached
zh_TW: 已達到每頁最大影像數量

en: cannot print until a picture is selected
zh_TW: 列印前必須先選擇影像

en: cannot print until a printer is selected
zh_TW: 列印前必須先選擇印表機

en: cannot print until a paper is selected
zh_TW: 列印前必須先選擇紙張類型

note: in this case no need to release from cache what we couldn't get
en: cannot get image %d for printing
zh_TW: 無法取得要列印的影像「%d」

en: %3.2f (dpi:%d)
zh_TW: %3.2f (DPI：%d)

[ctx: section]
en: printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: media
zh_TW: 紙張類型

en: color management in printer driver
zh_TW: 印表機驅動程式的色彩管理

en: printer ICC profiles
zh_TW: 印表機色彩描述檔

en: black point compensation
zh_TW: 黑點補償

en: activate black point compensation when applying the printer profile
zh_TW: 套用印表機描述檔時啟用黑點補償

[ctx: section]
note: //////////////////////// PAGE SETTINGS
en: page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: measurement units
zh_TW: 測量單位

en: image width/height
zh_TW: 影像寬度與高度

en: scale factor
zh_TW: 縮放係數

en: image scale factor from native printer DPI:
     < 1 means that it is downscaled (best quality)
     > 1 means that the image is upscaled
     a too large value may result in poor print quality
zh_TW: 相對於印表機原生 DPI 的影像縮放係數：
    ＜1 表示被縮小（品質較佳）
    ＞1 表示影像被放大
    太大的值可能導致列印品質不佳

note: d->b_top  = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 10000, 1);
en: top margin
zh_TW: 上邊界

note: d->b_left  = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 10000, 1);
en: left margin
zh_TW: 左邊界

en: lock
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: change all margins uniformly
zh_TW: 同時更改全部邊界

note: d->b_right  = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 10000, 1);
en: right margin
zh_TW: 右邊界

note: d->b_bottom  = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 10000, 1);
en: bottom margin
zh_TW: 下邊界

en: display grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線

en: snap to grid
zh_TW: 對齊格線

en: borderless mode required
zh_TW: 需要滿版列印模式

en: indicates that the borderless mode should be activated
    in the printer driver because the selected margins are
    below the printer hardware margins
zh_TW: 因為設定的邊界尺寸小於印表機的限制
    必須啟動印表機驅動程式中的滿版列印或無邊界列印功能

[ctx: section]
note: pack image dimension hbox here
en: image layout
zh_TW: 影像布局

en: new image area
zh_TW: 新建影像區域

en: add a new image area on the page
    click and drag on the page to place the area
    drag and drop image from film strip on it
zh_TW: 在頁面上點擊並拖曳以設定區域
    點擊並拖曳移動區域位置
    拖曳影像至影像區域上

en: delete image area
zh_TW: 刪除影像區域

en: delete the currently selected image area
zh_TW: 刪除目前選取的影像區域

en: clear layout
zh_TW: 清除影像布局

en: remove all image areas from the page
zh_TW: 移除頁面上所有的影像區域

note: d->b_x = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 1000, 1);
en: image area x origin (in current unit)
zh_TW: 影像左側起點（以目前的單位表示）

note: d->b_y = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 1000, 1);
en: image area y origin (in current unit)
zh_TW: 影像上方起點（以目前的單位表示）

note: d->b_width = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 1000, 1);
en: image area width (in current unit)
zh_TW: 影像寬度（以目前的單位表示）

note: d->b_height = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 1000, 1);
en: image area height (in current unit)
zh_TW: 影像高度（以目前的單位表示）

[ctx: section]
note: //////////////////////// PRINT SETTINGS
en: print settings
zh_TW: 列印設定

en: temporary style to use while printing
zh_TW: 列印時暫時套用的風格檔

en: print with current settings
zh_TW: 以目前的設定列印

en: select all images in current collection
zh_TW: 選取目前相冊中的所有影像

en: clear selection
zh_TW: 取消選取

en: select unselected images
    in current collection
zh_TW: 選取目前相冊中未選取的影像

en: select all images which are in the same
    film roll as the selected images
zh_TW: 選取和目前已選取影像在同卷底片中的所有影像

en: select untouched images in
    current collection
zh_TW: 選取目前的相冊中未編修過的影像

en: session
zh_TW: 工作階段

en: jobcode
zh_TW: 任務代碼

en: create
zh_TW: 建立

en: snapshots
zh_TW: 快照

en: snapshots for removed image have been deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除圖檔的快照已被刪除

en: this snapshot was taken from
zh_TW: 這張快照取自

en: take snapshot
zh_TW: 建立快照

en: take snapshot to compare with another image or the same image at another stage of development
zh_TW: 建立一個目前編輯狀態的快照，以便與其他不同的編輯階段進行比較
    點擊已建立的快照可與當下狀態並排比較，預設左方為快照，右側為當下狀態
    可使用滑鼠拖移改變分割線的位置，點擊分割線上的旋轉圖示切換水平或垂直分割
    每次點擊都會把位置逆時針旋轉 90 度，以便選擇快照要顯示在左、下、右、上方

en: toggle last snapshot
zh_TW: 切換到上一個快照

en: remove style? | remove styles?
zh_TW[0]: 是否要刪除風格檔？

en: do you really want to remove %d style? | do you really want to remove %d styles?
zh_TW[0]: 確定要刪除 %d 個風格檔？

en: _overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫既有檔案（_O）

en: style `%s' already exists.
    do you want to overwrite existing style?
zh_TW: 風格檔「%s」已存在
    是否要取代現有風格檔？

en: apply this option to all existing styles
zh_TW: 套用此選項到所有的風格檔

en: style %s was successfully exported
zh_TW: 風格檔「%s」已成功匯出

en: select style
zh_TW: 選擇風格檔

en: darktable style files
zh_TW: darktable 風格檔

en: available styles,
    double-click to apply
zh_TW: 可用的風格檔清單
    雙擊直接套用

en: filter style names
zh_TW: 搜尋風格檔

en: create duplicate
zh_TW: 建立複本

en: creates a duplicate of the image before applying style
zh_TW: 套用風格檔前先建立一個影像複本

en: create...
zh_TW: 建立…

en: create styles from history stack of selected images
zh_TW: 從選取影像的編輯紀錄建立風格檔

en: edit...
zh_TW: 編輯…

en: edit the selected styles in list above
zh_TW: 編輯選取的風格檔

en: removes the selected styles in list above
zh_TW: 移除選取的風格檔

en: import styles from a style files
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入風格檔

en: export the selected styles into a style files
zh_TW: 將風格檔匯出成檔案

en: apply the selected styles in list above to selected images
zh_TW: 將所選的風格檔套用到選取的影像中

en: tagging
zh_TW: 標籤管理

en: attach tag to all
zh_TW: 把標籤貼到全部影像

en: detach tag
zh_TW: 撕除標籤

en: delete tag?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除標籤？

en: selected: %s
zh_TW: 已選取：「%s」

en: do you really want to delete the tag `%s'?
    %d image is assigned this tag! | do you really want to delete the tag `%s'?
    %d images are assigned this tag!
zh_TW[0]: 是否要刪除標籤「%s」？
    
    有 %d 張影像使用了此標籤

en: tag %s removed
zh_TW: 標籤「%s」已刪除

en: delete node?
zh_TW: 是否要刪除整個結構？

en: <u>%d</u> tag will be deleted | <u>%d</u> tags will be deleted
zh_TW[0]: %d 個標籤將被刪除

en: <u>%d</u> image will be updated | <u>%d</u> images will be updated
zh_TW[0]: %d 張影像將被更新

en: %d tags removed
zh_TW: %d 個標籤已移除

en: create tag
zh_TW: 建立標籤

en: name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: add to: "%s"
zh_TW: 加到：「%s」

en: category
zh_TW: 類別

en: synonyms:
zh_TW: 同義詞：

en: empty tag is not allowed, aborting
zh_TW: 不允許使用空白標籤，操作取消

en: tag name already exists. aborting.
zh_TW: 標籤名稱已存在，操作取消

en: <u>%d</u> tag will be updated | <u>%d</u> tags will be updated
zh_TW[0]: 將更新 %d 個標籤

en: '|' character is not allowed for renaming tag.
    to modify the hierarchy use rename path instead. Aborting.
zh_TW: 「|」字元不允許用於重命名標籤，操作取消
    若要修改樹狀結構，請改用「更改結構」

en: at least one new tag name (%s) already exists, aborting
zh_TW: 至少有一個標籤名稱「%s」已存在，操作取消

en: change path
zh_TW: 變更路徑

en: '|' misplaced, empty tag is not allowed, aborting
zh_TW: 「|」位置錯誤，不能使用空白標籤，操作取消

en: tag %s created
zh_TW: 標籤「%s」已建立

en: attach tag
zh_TW: 貼上標籤

en: create tag...
zh_TW: 建立標籤…

en: delete tag
zh_TW: 刪除標籤

en: delete node
zh_TW: 刪除結構

en: change path...
zh_TW: 更改結構…

en: set as a tag
zh_TW: 設為標籤

en: copy to entry
zh_TW: 複製到輸入欄位

en: go to tag collection
zh_TW: 含有此標籤的相冊

en: go back to work
zh_TW: 回到原本的相冊

en: %s
zh_TW: 「%s」

en: (private)
zh_TW: （私人）

en: select a keyword file
zh_TW: 選擇關鍵字標籤檔案

en: error importing tags
zh_TW: 匯入標籤時發生錯誤

en: %zd tags imported
zh_TW: 已匯入 %zd 個標籤

en: select file to export to
zh_TW: 匯出關鍵字檔案到

en: error exporting tags
zh_TW: 匯出標籤時發生錯誤

en: %zd tags exported
zh_TW: 已匯出 %zd 個標籤

en: drop to root
zh_TW: 拖放到根目錄

en: attached tags
    press Delete or double-click to detach
    right-click for other actions on attached tag,
    Tab to give the focus to entry
zh_TW: 已貼上的標籤
    按「撕除」按紐或雙擊滑鼠左鍵撕除標籤
    點擊滑鼠右鍵查看其他動作
    按 tab 移至輸入欄位

en: attach
zh_TW: 貼上

en: attach tag to all selected images
zh_TW: 把標籤附加到選取的影像上

en: detach
zh_TW: 撕除

en: detach tag from all selected images
zh_TW: 從選取的影像上撕除標籤

en: toggle list with / without hierarchy
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示樹狀結構層次

en: hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: toggle sort by name or by count
zh_TW: 切換標籤排列方式依標籤名稱或數量

en: sort
zh_TW: 排序方式

en: toggle show or not darktable tags
zh_TW: 切換顯示 darktable 標籤與否

en: dttags
zh_TW: darktable 標籤

en: enter tag name
    press Enter to create a new tag and attach it on selected images
    press Tab or Down key to go to the first matching tag
    press shift+Tab to select the first attached user tag
zh_TW: 輸入標籤名稱
    按 enter 建立一個新標籤並附加到選取的影像上
    按 tab 搜尋符合的標籤
    按 shift + tab 選擇第一個貼上的使用者標籤

en: clear entry
zh_TW: 清除輸入欄位

en: tag dictionary,
    Enter or double-click to attach selected tag on selected images
    shift+Enter idem plus gives the focus to entry
    shift+click to fully expand the selected tag
    right-click for other actions on selected tag
    shift+Tab to give the focus to entry
zh_TW: 標籤目錄
    按 enter 或點兩下把標籤貼上選取的影像
    shift + 左鍵展開標籤的所有樹狀結構
    點擊滑鼠右鍵查看其他動作
    shift + tab 移至輸入欄位
    shift + enter 貼上標籤之外同時移至輸入欄位

en: create a new tag with the
    name you entered
zh_TW: 使用輸入的名稱建立新的標籤，並貼至選取的影像上

en: import tags from a Lightroom keyword file
zh_TW: 從 Lightroom 關鍵字檔案裡匯入標籤

en: export all tags to a Lightroom keyword file
zh_TW: 將所有標籤匯出到 Lightroom 關鍵字檔案

en: toggle list / tree view
zh_TW: 切換清單或樹狀結構顯示

en: tree
zh_TW: 樹狀結構

en: toggle list with / without suggestion
zh_TW: 切換顯示建議標籤與全部標籤

en: suggestion
zh_TW: 建議

en: redo last tag
zh_TW: 重做前一個標籤

en: tag shortcut is not active with tag tree view. please switch to list view
zh_TW: 標籤快速鍵在不能在標籤樹狀圖中使用，請切換到清單檢視

en: tagging settings
zh_TW: 標籤設定

en: battery indicator
zh_TW: 電池電量

en: colorlabels
zh_TW: 色彩標籤

en: toggle color label of selected images
zh_TW: 切換選取影像的色彩標籤

en: filmstrip
zh_TW: 幻燈片

en: filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: filter preferences
zh_TW: 篩選設定

en: gamepad
zh_TW: 遊戲把手

en: button a
zh_TW: 按鈕「A」

en: button b
zh_TW: 按鈕「B」

en: button x
zh_TW: 按鈕「X」

en: button y
zh_TW: 按鈕「Y」

en: button back
zh_TW: 按鈕「back」

en: button guide
zh_TW: 按鈕「guide」

en: button start
zh_TW: 按鈕「start」

en: left stick
zh_TW: 左搖桿

en: right stick
zh_TW: 右搖桿

en: left shoulder
zh_TW: 左肩按鈕「LB/L1」

en: right shoulder
zh_TW: 右肩按鈕「RB/R1」

en: dpad up
zh_TW: 十字鍵「上」

en: dpad down
zh_TW: 十字鍵「下」

en: dpad left
zh_TW: 十字鍵「左」

en: dpad right
zh_TW: 十字鍵「右」

en: button misc1
zh_TW: 按鈕「misc1」

en: paddle1
zh_TW: 撥片一

en: paddle2
zh_TW: 撥片二

en: paddle3
zh_TW: 撥片三

en: paddle4
zh_TW: 撥片四

en: touchpad
zh_TW: 觸控板

en: left trigger
zh_TW: 左板機「LT/L2」

en: right trigger
zh_TW: 右板機「RT/R2」

en: invalid gamepad button
zh_TW: 無效的控制器按鈕

en: left x
zh_TW: 左搖桿 X

en: left y
zh_TW: 左搖桿 Y

en: right x
zh_TW: 右搖桿 X

en: right y
zh_TW: 右搖桿 Y

en: left diagonal
zh_TW: 左搖桿斜角

en: left skew
zh_TW: 左搖桿偏斜

en: right diagonal
zh_TW: 右搖桿斜角

en: right skew
zh_TW: 右搖桿偏斜

note: diagonals
en: invalid gamepad axis
zh_TW: 無效的控制器搖桿

note: we write the label with the size category
en: thumbnails overlays for size
zh_TW: 額外文字訊息的大小

en: duration before the block overlay is hidden after each mouse movement on the image
    set -1 to never hide the overlay
zh_TW: 滑鼠停留在影像上後隱藏懸浮資訊的時間
    設定為「-1」則永不隱藏

en: timeout only available for block overlay
zh_TW: 時間設定僅適用於懸浮資訊欄

en: culling overlays
zh_TW: 選擇透明套疊資訊

en: preview overlays
zh_TW: 預覽套疊資訊

en: overlays not available here...
zh_TW: 套疊資訊無法用在此處…

en: expand grouped images
zh_TW: 展開群組影像

en: collapse grouped images
zh_TW: 收合群組影像

en: thumbnail overlays options
zh_TW: 縮圖資訊選項

en: click to change the type of overlays shown on thumbnails
zh_TW: 設定縮圖上套疊顯示的資訊

en: overlay mode for size
zh_TW: 尺寸的套疊模式

en: thumbnail overlays
zh_TW: 縮圖套疊資訊

en: no overlays
zh_TW: 不顯示任何額外資訊

en: overlays on mouse hover
zh_TW: 滑鼠經過時顯示基本資訊

en: extended overlays on mouse hover
zh_TW: 滑鼠經過時顯示額外資訊

en: permanent overlays
zh_TW: 常態顯示基本資訊

en: permanent extended overlays
zh_TW: 常態顯示額外資訊

en: permanent overlays extended on mouse hover
zh_TW: 常態顯示基本資訊，滑鼠經過時顯示額外資訊

en: overlays block on mouse hover
zh_TW: 滑鼠經過顯示懸浮資訊欄

en: during (s)
zh_TW: 持續時間（秒）

en: show tooltip
zh_TW: 顯示懸浮資訊（可在偏好設定中自訂顯示內容）

en: help
zh_TW: 說明

en: enable this, then click on a control element to see its online help
zh_TW: 快速說明
    開啟後點擊任何控制項目可直接連至相關的線上說明頁面

en: define shortcuts
    ctrl+click to switch off overwrite confirmations
    
    hover over a widget and press keys with mouse click and scroll or move combinations
    repeat same combination again to delete mapping
    click on a widget, module or screen area to open the dialog for further configuration
zh_TW: 錄製快速鍵
    開啟後將滑鼠停在欲自訂的控制項目上，即可以按鍵自訂該功能的快速鍵
    再次重複相同的操作會刪除該快速鍵
    在任何控制項目上點擊滑鼠左鍵，會自動開啟該功能對應的完整快速鍵設定視窗

en: show global preferences
zh_TW: 顯示偏好設定

en: hinter
zh_TW: 操作提示

en: %s in current collection
zh_TW: %s 張在目前的相冊中

en: image infos
zh_TW: 影像資訊

en: click to exit from full preview layout.
zh_TW: 點擊退出全螢幕預覽

en: click to enter full preview layout.
zh_TW: 全螢幕預覽布局

en: click to enter culling layout in fixed mode.
zh_TW: 並排比較布局（固定數量）

en: click to exit culling layout.
zh_TW: 點擊並排比較布局

en: click to enter culling layout in dynamic mode.
zh_TW: 並排比較布局（動態數量）

en: toggle filemanager layout
zh_TW: 切換檔案管理布局

en: click to enter filemanager layout.
zh_TW: 檔案管理布局

en: toggle zoomable lighttable layout
zh_TW: 切換縮放燈箱布局

en: click to enter zoomable lighttable layout.
zh_TW: 縮放燈箱布局

en: toggle culling mode
zh_TW: 切換並排比較布局

en: toggle culling dynamic mode
zh_TW: 切換動態並排比較布局

en: toggle culling zoom mode
zh_TW: 切換縮放並排比較布局

en: exit current layout
zh_TW: 退出目前布局

en: midi
zh_TW: MIDI 控制器

en: using absolute encoding; reinitialise to switch to relative
zh_TW: 使用絕對編碼，重新初始化可切換回相對編碼

en: %d more identical (down) moves before switching to relative encoding
zh_TW: 切換至相對編碼前再做 %d 次一樣的動作（down）

en: switching encoding to relative (down = %d)
zh_TW: 切換至相對編碼（down = %d）

en: %s opened as midi%d
zh_TW: %s 已作為 MIDI 控制器 %d 開啟

en: module toolbox
zh_TW: 模組工具箱

note: connect callbacks
en: set star rating for selected images
zh_TW: 設定影像的評分

en: timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: start selection
zh_TW: 開始選取

en: stop selection
zh_TW: 停止選取

en: view toolbox
zh_TW: 查看工具箱

en: viewswitcher
zh_TW: 視角切換

en: double-click to reset to `%s'
zh_TW: 雙擊重設回「%s」

en: select file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: double-click to reset to `%d'
zh_TW: 雙擊重設回「%d」

en: double-click to reset to `%f'
zh_TW: 雙擊重設回「%f」

en: Lua options
zh_TW: Lua 選項

en: darktable could not load `%s', switching to lighttable now.
    
    please check that the camera model that produced the image is supported in darktable
    (list of supported cameras is at https://www.darktable.org/resources/camera-support/).
    if you are sure that the camera model is supported, please consider opening an issue
    at https://github.com/darktable-org/darktable
zh_TW: darktable 無法載入「%s」，切換回燈箱。
    
    請確認 darktable 支援此相機型號的影像格式
    支援的相機請見 https://www.darktable.org/resources/camera-support/
    如果確認此相機檔案有支援，請考慮在 GitHub 上回報問題
    https://github.com/darktable-org/darktable

[ctx: darkroom]
en: loading `%s' ...
zh_TW: 正在載入「%s」…

en: gamut check
zh_TW: 色域檢查

en: soft proof
zh_TW: 軟打樣

note: fail :(
en: no image to open!
zh_TW: 沒有開啟的影像

en: no user-defined presets for favorite modules were found
zh_TW: 找不到給常用模組使用的使用者自訂預設集

en: no styles have been created yet
zh_TW: 還沒有已建立的風格檔

en: quick access to presets
zh_TW: 快速存取預設集

en: quick access to styles
zh_TW: 快速存取預設集

en: quick access for applying any of your styles
zh_TW: 快速存取並套用自訂風格檔

en: second window
zh_TW: 第二個視窗

en: display a second darkroom image window
zh_TW: 顯示第二個暗房影像視窗

en: color assessment
zh_TW: 色彩評估

en: toggle ISO 12646 color assessment conditions
zh_TW: 切換 ISO 12646 色彩評估模式

en: toggle raw over exposed indication
    right click for options
zh_TW: 切換 RAW 過曝提示模式
    右鍵點擊以查看和修改選項

en: select how to mark the clipped pixels
zh_TW: 選擇過曝像素的顯示方式

en: mark with CFA color
zh_TW: 以感光元件濾鏡 RGB 標示

en: mark with solid color
zh_TW: 以純色標示

en: false color
zh_TW: 以相反偽色標示

en: color scheme
zh_TW: 顯示顏色

en: select the solid color to indicate over exposure.
    will only be used if mode = mark with solid color
zh_TW: 選取標示曝光過度的顏色
    僅模式選擇為「以純色標示」時才有作用

[ctx: solidcolor]
en: red
zh_TW: 紅

[ctx: solidcolor]
en: green
zh_TW: 綠

[ctx: solidcolor]
en: blue
zh_TW: 藍

[ctx: solidcolor]
en: black
zh_TW: 黑

en: threshold of what shall be considered overexposed
    1.0 - white level
    0.0 - black level
zh_TW: 過度曝光的臨界值，定義哪些值應該被標示為過度曝光
    在大多數情況下，可以放心地使用預設值 1.0

en: toggle clipping indication
    right click for options
zh_TW: 切換色域及曝光警告模式
    右鍵點擊以查看和修改選項

en: clipping preview mode
zh_TW: 色域裁切預覽模式

en: select the metric you want to preview
    full gamut is the combination of all other modes
zh_TW: 選擇要突出顯示的指標
    全色域包含其他所有選項，提供最完整指示

en: full gamut
zh_TW: 全色域

en: any RGB channel
zh_TW: 任何 RGB 色版

en: luminance only
zh_TW: 僅亮度

en: saturation only
zh_TW: 僅飽和度

en: select colors to indicate clipping
zh_TW: 選擇顯示警告的色彩

en: red & blue
zh_TW: 紅色和藍色

en: purple & green
zh_TW: 紫色和綠色

en: lower threshold
zh_TW: 黑點下限

en: clipping threshold for the black point,
    in EV, relatively to white (0 EV).
    8 bits sRGB clips blacks at -12.69 EV,
    8 bits Adobe RGB clips blacks at -19.79 EV,
    16 bits sRGB clips blacks at -20.69 EV,
    typical fine-art mat prints produce black at -5.30 EV,
    typical color glossy prints produce black at -8.00 EV,
    typical B&W glossy prints produce black at -9.00 EV.
zh_TW: 黑點的裁切門檻，以相對於 EV = 0 的白點來表示
    如果 RGB 色版都低於此值，則警告該像素最終可能會被剪裁至黑色，可使用以下參考設定：
    8 位元 sRGB：-12.69 EV
    8 位元 Adobe RGB：-19.79 EV
    16 位元 sRGB 裁切黑色：-20.69 EV
    列印美術紙：-5.30 EV
    列印相紙：-8.00 EV

en: upper threshold
zh_TW: 數值上限

en: clipping threshold for the white point.
    100% is peak medium luminance.
zh_TW: 像素的數值可逼近上限的程度，以百分比表示，超過即會標示剪裁警告
    對於色域警告，代表的是像素的飽和度與色彩空間邊界的接近程度
    對於亮度警告，代表的是像素相對於最高亮度的比例

en: softproof
zh_TW: 軟打樣

en: toggle softproofing
    right click for profile options
zh_TW: 切換軟打樣模式
    右鍵點擊以查看和修改描述檔選項

en: toggle gamut checking
    right click for profile options
zh_TW: 切換色域檢查模式
    右鍵點擊以查看和修改描述檔選項

en: profiles
zh_TW: ICC 描述檔

en: preview intent
zh_TW: 第二視窗轉換方式

en: display profile
zh_TW: 螢幕描述檔

en: preview display profile
zh_TW: 第二視窗螢幕描述檔

en: histogram profile
zh_TW: 直方圖描述檔

en: second preview window ISO 12646 color assessment
zh_TW: 切換第二個預覽視窗 ISO 12646 色彩評估模式

en: color assessment second preview
zh_TW: 第二視窗色彩評估

en: display ICC profiles
zh_TW: 螢幕色彩描述檔

en: preview display ICC profiles
zh_TW: 第二視窗色彩描述檔

en: softproof ICC profiles
zh_TW: 軟打樣色彩描述檔

en: histogram and color picker ICC profiles
zh_TW: 直方圖和色彩選取工具的色彩描述檔

en: toggle guide lines
    right click for guides options
zh_TW: 顯示 / 隱藏參考線
    右鍵點擊以查看和修改參考線選項

note: Fullscreen preview key
en: full preview
zh_TW: 全螢幕預覽

note: add an option to allow skip mouse events while other overlays are consuming mouse actions
en: force pan/zoom/rotate with mouse
zh_TW: 強制使用滑鼠游標移動和縮放影像

note: Zoom shortcuts
en: zoom close-up
zh_TW: 縮放至特寫

note: zoom in/out zoom in/out/min/max
en: zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

note: Shortcut to skip images
en: image forward
zh_TW: 下一張影像

en: image back
zh_TW: 前一張影像

note: cycle overlay colors
en: cycle overlay colors
zh_TW: 循環疊加色彩

note: toggle visibility of drawn masks for current gui module
en: show drawn masks
zh_TW: 顯示繪製的遮罩

note: brush size +/-
en: increase brush size
zh_TW: 增加筆刷尺寸

en: decrease brush size
zh_TW: 縮小筆刷尺寸

note: brush hardness +/-
en: increase brush hardness
zh_TW: 提高筆刷硬度

en: decrease brush hardness
zh_TW: 降低筆刷硬度

note: brush opacity +/-
en: increase brush opacity
zh_TW: 提升畫刷不透明度

en: decrease brush opacity
zh_TW: 降低畫刷不透明度

note: undo/redo
en: undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: redo
zh_TW: 重作

note: change the precision for adjusting sliders with keyboard shortcuts
en: change keyboard shortcut slider precision
zh_TW: 改變鍵盤快速鍵滑桿的精準度

en: keyboard shortcut slider precision: fine
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵滑桿的精準度：精細

en: keyboard shortcut slider precision: normal
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵滑桿的精準度：中等

en: keyboard shortcut slider precision: coarse
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵滑桿的精準度：粗糙

en: switch to lighttable
zh_TW: 切換到燈箱

en: zoom in the image
zh_TW: 放大影像

en: unbounded zoom in the image
zh_TW: 不限制放大比例

en: zoom to 100% 200% and back
zh_TW: 縮放至 100% 200% 並返回

en: pan a zoomed image
zh_TW: 平移縮放的影像

en: [modules] expand module without closing others
zh_TW: 展開模組時不收合其他模組

en: [modules] expand module and close others
zh_TW: 展開模組並收合其他模組

en: [modules] rename module
zh_TW: 重新命名模組

en: [modules] change module position in pipe
zh_TW: 改變模組的位置（運算順序）

en: good knight
zh_TW: darktable 團隊的愚人節惡作劇

note: Show infos key
en: show infos
zh_TW: 顯示資訊

en: middle
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

en: open image in darkroom
zh_TW: 在暗房中開啟影像

en: switch to next/previous image
zh_TW: 切換至下一張 / 上一張影像

en: zoom to 100% and back
zh_TW: 縮放到 100% 並返回

en: scroll the collection
zh_TW: 瀏覽相冊

en: change number of images per row
zh_TW: 改變每行顯示的影像數量

en: select an image
zh_TW: 選擇一張影像

en: select range from last image
zh_TW: 選取至上一張選取位置內範圍的影像

en: add image to or remove it from a selection
zh_TW: 增加或取消影像選取

en: change image order
zh_TW: 改變影像順序

en: zoom all the images
zh_TW: 縮放所有的影像

en: pan inside all the images
zh_TW: 在所有的影像內平移

en: zoom current image
zh_TW: 縮放目前的影像

en: pan inside current image
zh_TW: 在目前的影像內平移

en: zoom current image to 100% and back
zh_TW: 將目前的影像縮放到 100% 並返回

en: zoom the main view
zh_TW: 縮放主視窗

en: pan inside the main view
zh_TW: 在主視窗內平移

en: set display profile
zh_TW: 設定螢幕描述檔

en: whole
zh_TW: 全部

en: leave
zh_TW: 退出

en: align images to grid
zh_TW: 將影像與格線對齊

en: reset first image offset
zh_TW: 重設第一張影像偏差

en: select toggle image
zh_TW: 選擇切換影像

en: select single image
zh_TW: 選擇單張影像

note: zoom for full culling & preview
en: preview zoom 100%
zh_TW: 預覽縮放至 100%

en: preview zoom fit
zh_TW: 預覽縮放至符合螢幕

en: zoom max
zh_TW: 放到最大

en: zoom min
zh_TW: 縮到最小

en: [on image] open in darkroom
zh_TW: 在暗房中開啟

en: [on map] zoom map
zh_TW: 縮放地圖

en: move image location
zh_TW: 移動影像位置

[ctx: view]
en: print
zh_TW: 列印

en: end of images
zh_TW: 影像輪播結束

en: end of images. press any key to return to lighttable mode
zh_TW: 輪播結束，按任意鍵回到燈箱

en: waiting to start slideshow
zh_TW: 等待影像輪播開始

en: slideshow paused
zh_TW: 影像輪播暫停

en: slideshow delay set to %d second | slideshow delay set to %d seconds
zh_TW[0]: 影像輪播間隔時間為 %d 秒

en: start and stop
zh_TW: 開始與停止

en: exit slideshow
zh_TW: 關閉影像輪播

en: slow down
zh_TW: 減速

en: speed up
zh_TW: 加速

en: step forward
zh_TW: 下一張

en: step back
zh_TW: 前一張

en: go to next image
zh_TW: 前往下一張影像

en: go to previous image
zh_TW: 回到上一張影像

en: new session initiated '%s'
zh_TW: 已啟動新的工作階段「%s」

en: no camera with tethering support available for use...
zh_TW: 沒有支援連機拍攝的相機…

en: left click
zh_TW: 左鍵點擊

en: right click
zh_TW: 右鍵點擊

en: middle click
zh_TW: 中鍵點擊

en: left double-click
zh_TW: 左鍵雙擊

en: right double-click
zh_TW: 右鍵雙擊

en: drag and drop
zh_TW: 拖曳

en: left click+drag
zh_TW: 左鍵點擊+拖曳

en: right click+drag
zh_TW: 右鍵點擊+拖曳

en: darktable - accels window
zh_TW: darktable 快速鍵視窗

en: switch to a classic window which will stay open after key release
zh_TW: 切換回傳統視窗，在按鍵放開後仍保持開啟

note: we add the mouse actions too
en: mouse actions
zh_TW: 滑鼠動作
