DarkTable - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (5230 entries)

[ctx: preferences]
en: first instance
ko_KR: 첫번째 인스턴스

[ctx: preferences]
en: last instance
ko_KR: 마지막 인스턴스

[ctx: preferences]
en: triangle
ko_KR: 삼각형

[ctx: preferences]
en: circle
ko_KR: 원

[ctx: preferences]
en: diamond
ko_KR: 다이아몬드

[ctx: preferences]
en: never
ko_KR: 사용 안함

[ctx: preferences]
en: once a month
ko_KR: 한달에 한번

[ctx: preferences]
en: once a week
ko_KR: 일주일에 한번

[ctx: preferences]
en: once a day
ko_KR: 하루에 한번

[ctx: preferences]
en: on close
ko_KR: 종료시

[ctx: preferences]
en: small
ko_KR: 작게

[ctx: preferences]
en: default
ko_KR: 기본값

[ctx: preferences]
en: large
ko_KR: 크게

[ctx: preferences]
en: after edit
ko_KR: 편집 후

[ctx: preferences]
en: on import
ko_KR: 가져오기

[ctx: preferences]
en: always
ko_KR: 항상

[ctx: preferences]
en: only large entries
ko_KR: 큰 항목만

[ctx: preferences]
en: sensitive
ko_KR: 구분

[ctx: preferences]
en: insensitive
ko_KR: 구분 안함

[ctx: preferences]
en: multiple GPUs
ko_KR: 다중 GPU

[ctx: preferences]
en: very fast GPU
ko_KR: 매우 빠른 GPU

[ctx: preferences]
en: import time
ko_KR: 가져온 시간

[ctx: preferences]
en: folder name
ko_KR: 폴더 이름

[ctx: preferences]
en: none
ko_KR: 없음

[ctx: preferences]
en: mean
ko_KR: 평균

[ctx: preferences]
en: min
ko_KR: 최소

[ctx: preferences]
en: max
ko_KR: 최대

en: select only new images
ko_KR: 새 이미지만 선택

en: only select images that have not already been imported
ko_KR: 가져온적이 없는 이미지만 선택합니다

en: ignore non-raw images
ko_KR: RAW가 아닌 이미지는 무시

en: if enabled, only raw files will be allowed to import. non-raw files will not be visible in the dialog and will not be imported.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 RAW 파일만 가져올 수 있습니다. RAW가 아닌 파일은대화상자에 표시되지 않으며 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: apply metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터 적용

en: apply some metadata to all newly imported images.
ko_KR: 새로 가져온 모든 이미지에 일부 메타데이터를 적용합니다.

en: recursive directory
ko_KR: 모든 하위 디렉토리 포함

en: recursive directory traversal when importing filmrolls
ko_KR: 필름롤을 가져오기 시 하위 디렉토리 탐색

en: creator to be applied when importing
ko_KR: 가져오기 시 적용할 작성자

en: publisher to be applied when importing
ko_KR: 가져오기 시 적용할 발행자

en: rights to be applied when importing
ko_KR: 가져오기 시 적용할 저작권 정보

en: comma separated tags to be applied when importing
ko_KR: 가져오기 시 적용할 태그 (쉼표로 구분)

en: import tags from XMP
ko_KR: XMP에서 태그 가져오기

en: initial rating
ko_KR: 초기 등급

en: initial star rating for all images when importing a filmroll
ko_KR: 필름롤을 가져오기 시 모든 이미지에 적용할 초기 등급

en: ignore EXIF rating
ko_KR: EXIF 등급 무시

en: ignore EXIF rating. if not set and EXIF rating is found, it overrides 'initial rating'
ko_KR: EXIF 등급을 무시합니다. 설정하지 않으면 EXIF 등급이 있을 경우'초기 등급'을 덮어씁니다

en: import job
ko_KR: 작업 가져오기

en: name of the import job
ko_KR: 작업 가져오기 이름

en: override today's date
ko_KR: 오늘 날짜 재정의

en: type a date in the form: YYYY:MM:DD[ hh:mm:ss[.sss]] if you want to override the current date/time used when expanding variables:
    $(YEAR), $(MONTH), $(DAY), $(HOUR), $(MINUTE), $(SECONDS), $(MSEC).
    let the field empty otherwise
ko_KR: 변수를 확장할 때 사용할 현재 날짜/시간을 재정의하려면다음 형식으로 날짜를 입력 합니다 : YYYY:MM:DD[ hh:mm:ss[.sss]].
    $(YEAR), $(MONTH), $(DAY), $(HOUR), $(MINUTE), $(SECONDS), $(MSEC)변수에 적용됩니다.
    필요 없으면 필드를 비워 둡니다

en: keep this window open
ko_KR: 현재 창을 계속 열어두기

en: keep this window open to run several imports
ko_KR: 여러 번 가져오기를 실행할 수 있도록 이 창을 열어둡니다

[ctx: preferences]
en: off
ko_KR: 꺼짐

[ctx: preferences]
en: hardness (relative)
ko_KR: 경도 (상대)

[ctx: preferences]
en: hardness (absolute)
ko_KR: 경도 (절대)

[ctx: preferences]
en: opacity (relative)
ko_KR: 불투명도 (상대)

[ctx: preferences]
en: opacity (absolute)
ko_KR: 불투명도 (절대)

[ctx: preferences]
en: brush size (relative)
ko_KR: 브러시 크기 (상대)

[ctx: preferences]
en: low
ko_KR: 낮음

[ctx: preferences]
en: medium
ko_KR: 중간

[ctx: preferences]
en: high
ko_KR: 높음

[ctx: preferences]
en: false color
ko_KR: 거짓 색상

[ctx: preferences]
en: grayscale
ko_KR: 회색조

[ctx: preferences]
en: top left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 상단

[ctx: preferences]
en: top right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 상단

[ctx: preferences]
en: top center
ko_KR: 중앙 상단

[ctx: preferences]
en: bottom
ko_KR: 하단

[ctx: preferences]
en: hidden
ko_KR: 숨김

en: show OSD
ko_KR: OSD 표시

en: toggle the visibility of the map overlays
ko_KR: 지도 오버레이의 표시 여부를 전환합니다

en: filtered images
ko_KR: 필터링된 이미지

en: when set limit the images drawn to the current filmstrip
ko_KR: 설정 시 현재 필름스트립에 표시된 이미지로 제한합니다

en: max images
ko_KR: 최대 이미지 개수

en: the maximum number of image thumbnails drawn on the map
ko_KR: 지도에 표시할 이미지 썸네일의 최대 개수

en: group size factor
ko_KR: 그룹 크기 배율

en: increase or decrease the spatial size of images groups on the map. can influence the calculation time
ko_KR: 지도에서 이미지 그룹의 공간 크기를 늘리거나 줄입니다.계산 시간에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다

en: min images per group
ko_KR: 그룹당 최소 이미지 개수

en: the minimum number of images to set up an images group. can influence the calculation time.
ko_KR: 이미지 그룹을 구성하는 데 필요한 최소 이미지 수입니다.계산 시간에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.

[ctx: preferences]
en: thumbnail
ko_KR: 썸네일

[ctx: preferences]
en: count
ko_KR: 개수

en: thumbnail display
ko_KR: 썸네일 표시

en: three options are available: images thumbnails, only the count of images of the group or nothing
ko_KR: 세 가지 옵션이 있습니다: 이미지 썸네일, 그룹의 이미지 개수만 표시, 또는 아무것도 표시하지 않기

en: max polygon points
ko_KR: 최대 다각형 꼭짓점 수

en: limit the number of points imported with polygon in find location module
ko_KR: 위치 찾기 모듈에서 다각형으로 가져오기 시 꼭짓점 수를 제한합니다

[ctx: preferences]
en: original
ko_KR: 원본

[ctx: preferences]
en: to 1/2
ko_KR: 1/2로

[ctx: preferences]
en: to 1/3
ko_KR: 1/3로

[ctx: preferences]
en: to 1/4
ko_KR: 1/4로

[ctx: preferences]
en: bilinear
ko_KR: 쌍선형

[ctx: preferences]
en: bicubic
ko_KR: 쌍입방

[ctx: preferences]
en: lanczos2
ko_KR: 란초스2

[ctx: preferences]
en: lanczos3
ko_KR: 란초스3

[ctx: preferences]
en: auto
ko_KR: 자동

[ctx: preferences]
en: vectorscope
ko_KR: 벡터스코프

[ctx: preferences]
en: waveform
ko_KR: 웨이브폼

[ctx: preferences]
en: RGB parade
ko_KR: RGB 퍼레이드

[ctx: preferences]
en: histogram
ko_KR: 히스토그램

[ctx: preferences]
en: left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

[ctx: preferences]
en: right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

[ctx: preferences]
en: logarithmic
ko_KR: 로그

[ctx: preferences]
en: linear
ko_KR: 선형

[ctx: preferences]
en: horizontal
ko_KR: 수평

[ctx: preferences]
en: vertical
ko_KR: 수직

[ctx: preferences]
en: overlaid
ko_KR: 오버레이

[ctx: preferences]
en: parade
ko_KR: 퍼레이드

[ctx: preferences]
en: monochromatic
ko_KR: 단색조

[ctx: preferences]
en: analogous
ko_KR: 유사색

[ctx: preferences]
en: analogous complementary
ko_KR: 유사 보색

[ctx: preferences]
en: complementary
ko_KR: 보색

[ctx: preferences]
en: split complementary
ko_KR: 분할 보색

[ctx: preferences]
en: dyad
ko_KR: 2색 조합 (Dyad)

[ctx: preferences]
en: triad
ko_KR: 3색 조합 (Triad)

[ctx: preferences]
en: tetrad
ko_KR: 4색 조합 (Tetrad)

[ctx: preferences]
en: square
ko_KR: 정사각형

[ctx: preferences]
en: normal
ko_KR: 일반

[ctx: preferences]
en: narrow
ko_KR: 좁게

[ctx: preferences]
en: line
ko_KR: 선

[ctx: preferences]
en: scene-referred (sigmoid)
ko_KR: 장면 기준 (시그모이드)

[ctx: preferences]
en: scene-referred (filmic)
ko_KR: 장면 기준 (필믹)

[ctx: preferences]
en: scene-referred (AgX)
ko_KR: 장면-참조 (AgX)

[ctx: preferences]
en: display-referred (legacy)
ko_KR: 디스플레이 기준 (레거시)

en: camera time zone
ko_KR: 카메라 시간대

en: most cameras don't store the time zone in EXIF. give the correct time zone so the GPX data can be correctly matched
ko_KR: 대부분의 카메라는 EXIF에 시간대를 저장하지 않습니다.GPX 데이터를 올바르게 일치시키기 위해 올바른 시간대를 입력합니다

[ctx: preferences]
en: no color
ko_KR: 무색

[ctx: preferences]
en: illuminant color
ko_KR: 광원 색상

[ctx: preferences]
en: effect emulation
ko_KR: 효과 에뮬레이션

[ctx: preferences]
en: list
ko_KR: 목록

[ctx: preferences]
en: tabs
ko_KR: 탭

[ctx: preferences]
en: columns
ko_KR: 열

[ctx: preferences]
en: active
ko_KR: 활성

[ctx: preferences]
en: dim
ko_KR: 어둡게

[ctx: preferences]
en: fade
ko_KR: 페이드

[ctx: preferences]
en: fit
ko_KR: 맞춤

[ctx: preferences]
en: smooth
ko_KR: 부드럽게

[ctx: preferences]
en: glide
ko_KR: 글라이드

en: this setting has been modified
ko_KR: 이 설정이 변경됨

en: import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: session options
ko_KR: 세션 옵션

en: base filmroll's directory
ko_KR: 기본 필름롤 디렉토리

en: double click to reset to `%s'
ko_KR: `%s' 으로 초기화하려면 더블 클릭

en: directory where new imported filmrolls are created
ko_KR: 새로 가져온 필름롤이 생성되는 디렉토리

en: filmroll name
ko_KR: 필름롤 이름

en: name of the imported filmroll
ko_KR: 가져온 필름롤 이름

en: keep original filename
ko_KR: 원본 파일 이름 유지

en: keep original filename instead of a pattern while importing from camera or card
ko_KR: 카메라나 카드에서 가져오기 시 패턴 대신 원본 파일 이름을 유지합니다

en: file naming pattern
ko_KR: 파일 이름 패턴

en: file naming pattern used for a import session
ko_KR: 가져오기 세션에 사용되는 파일 이름 패턴

en: general
ko_KR: 일반

en: hide built-in presets for utility modules
ko_KR: 유틸리티 모듈의 내장 프리셋 숨기기

en: hide built-in presets of utility modules in presets menu.
ko_KR: 프리셋 메뉴에서 유틸리티 모듈의 내장 프리셋을 숨깁니다.

en: use single-click in the collections module
ko_KR: 컬렉션 모듈에서 단일 클릭 사용

en: check this option to use single-click to select items in the collections module. this will allow you to do range selections for date-time and numeric values.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 선택하면 컬렉션 모듈에서 항목을 단일 클릭으로 선택할 수 있습니다.날짜-시간 및 숫자 값에 대해 범위 선택이 가능합니다.

en: prioritize the hovered image over the selected images
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지보다 마우스를 올린 이미지를 우선

en: this defines how the list of images to act on is constructed.
ko_KR: 작업할 이미지 목록이 어떻게 구성되는지 정의합니다.

en: expand a single utility module at a time
ko_KR: 한 번에 하나의 유틸리티 모듈만 펼침

en: this option toggles the behavior of shift clicking in lighttable mode
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 lighttable 모드에서 Shift 클릭의 동작 방식을 전환합니다

en: scroll utility modules to the top when expanded
ko_KR: 유틸리티 모듈 펼치면 맨위로 스크롤

en: when this option is enabled then darktable will try to scroll the module to the top of the visible list
ko_KR: 이 옵션이 활성화 되면, darktable은 모듈을 보이는 리스트의 최상단으로 스크롤 합니다

en: rating an image one star twice will not zero out the rating
ko_KR: 이미지를 두 번 연속 1점으로 평가해도 등급이 0이 되지 않습니다

en: defines whether rating an image one star twice will zero out star rating
ko_KR: 이미지에 두 번 연속 1점으로 평가하면 별점 등급이 0점이 되는지 여부를 정의합니다

en: show scrollbars for central view
ko_KR: 중앙 화면에 스크롤바 표시

en: defines whether scrollbars should be displayed
ko_KR: 스크롤바를 표시할지 여부를 정의합니다

en: show image time with milliseconds
ko_KR: 이미지 시간에 밀리초 표시

en: defines whether time should be displayed with milliseconds
ko_KR: 시간을 밀리초 단위까지 표시할지 여부를 정의합니다

en: thumbnails
ko_KR: 썸네일

en: use raw file instead of embedded JPEG from size
ko_KR: 크기에 따라 내장 JPEG 대신 RAW 파일 사용

en: if the thumbnail size is greater than this value, it will be processed using raw file instead of the embedded preview JPEG (better but slower).
    if you want all thumbnails and pre-rendered images in best quality you should choose the *always* option.
    (more comments in the manual)
ko_KR: 썸네일 크기가 이 값보다 크면 내장 미리보기 JPEG 대신RAW 파일로 처리됩니다(높은 품질, 낮은 성능).
    모든 썸네일과 미리 렌더링된 이미지를 최상의 품질로 원하는 경우*항상* 옵션을 선택해야 합니다.
    (자세한 내용은 매뉴얼을 참고)

en: high quality processing from size
ko_KR: 크기에 따라 고품질 처리

en: if the thumbnail size is greater than this value, it will be processed using the full quality rendering path (better but slower).
    if you want all thumbnails and pre-rendered images in best quality you should choose the *always* option.
    (more comments in the manual)
ko_KR: 썸네일 크기가 이 값보다 크면 전체 품질 렌더링 경로로 처리됩니다(높은 품질, 낮은 성능).
    모든 썸네일과 미리 렌더링된 이미지를 최상의 품질로 원한다면*항상* 옵션을 선택합니다.
    (자세한 내용은 매뉴얼을 참고)

en: enable disk backend for thumbnail cache
ko_KR: 썸네일 캐시에 디스크 백엔드 사용

en: if enabled, write thumbnails to disk (.cache/darktable/) when evicted from the memory cache.
    note that this can take a lot of memory (several gigabytes for 20k images) and will never delete cached thumbnails again.
    it's safe though to delete these manually, if you want.
    light table performance will be increased greatly when browsing a lot.
    to generate all thumbnails of your entire collection offline, run 'darktable-generate-cache'.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 썸네일이 메모리 캐시에서 제거될 때디스크(.cache/darktable/)에 저장됩니다.
    참고: 이 기능은 많은 메모리를 사용할 수 있으며 (20k 이미지에 수 기가바이트 필요)한 번 저장된 캐시 썸네일은 자동으로 삭제되지 않습니다.
    원한다면 수동으로 삭제해도 안전합니다.
    많은 이미지를 탐색할 때 light table 성능이 크게 향상됩니다.
    전체 컬렉션의 모든 썸네일을 오프라인으로 생성하려면'darktable-generate-cache'를 실행합니다.

en: enable disk backend for full preview cache
ko_KR: 전체 미리보기 캐시에 디스크 백엔드 활성화

en: if enabled, write full preview to disk (.cache/darktable/) when evicted from the memory cache.
    note that this can take a lot of memory (several gigabytes for 20k images) and will never delete cached full previews again.
    it's safe though to delete these manually, if you want.
    light table performance will be increased greatly when zooming image in full preview mode.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 전체 미리보기가 메모리 캐시에서 제거될 때디스크(.cache/darktable/)에 저장됩니다.
    참고: 이 기능은 많은 메모리를 사용할 수 있으며 (20k 이미지에 수 기가바이트 필요) 한 번 저장된 캐시 전체 미리보기는 자동으로 삭제되지 않습니다.
    원한다면 수동으로 삭제해도 안전합니다.
    전체 미리보기 모드에서 이미지를 확대할 때 lighttable 성능이 크게 향상됩니다.

en: enable smooth scrolling for lighttable thumbnails
ko_KR: lighttable 썸네일 부드러운 스크롤 활성화

en: if enabled, scrolling the lighttable scrolls by some number of pixels, as expected with a touch pad.
    disabled, the lighttable scrolls full rows of thumbnails, as befits a scroll wheel.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화하면 터치패드처럼 lighttable이 픽셀 단위로 스크롤됩니다.
    비활성화 시에는 스크롤 휠처럼 썸네일의 전체 행 단위로 스크롤됩니다.

en: generate thumbnails in background
ko_KR: 배경에서 썸네일 생성

en: if 'enable disk backend for thumbnail cache' is enabled thumbnails/mipmaps up to the selected size are generated while user is inactive in lighttable.
ko_KR: '썸네일 캐시에 디스크 백엔드 사용'이 활성화되어 있으면, 사용자가 lighttable에서 비활성 상태일 때 선택한 크기까지 썸네일/밉맵이 생성됩니다.

en: reset cached thumbnails
ko_KR: 캐시된 썸네일 재설정

en: force thumbnails to be regenerated by resetting the database. this may be needed in case some thumbnails have been manually removed or corrupted.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 재설정하여 썸네일을 강제로 다시 생성합니다.일부 썸네일이 수동으로 삭제되었거나 손상된 경우 필요할 수 있습니다.

en: delimiters for size categories
ko_KR: 크기 범주 구분자

en: size categories are used to be able to set different overlays and CSS values depending of the size of the thumbnail, separated by |.
    for example, 120|400 means 3 categories of thumbnails: <120px, 120-400px, >400px
ko_KR: 크기별로 서로 다른 오버레이와 CSS 값을 설정할 수 있도록크기 구분자를 |로 구분하여 사용합니다.
    예, 120|400은 3개의 썸네일 크기 범주를 의미: <120px, 120-400px, >400px

en: pattern for the thumbnail extended overlay text
ko_KR: 썸네일 확장 오버레이 텍스트 패턴

en: see manual to know all the tags you can use.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 모든 태그는 매뉴얼을 참고합니다.

en: pattern for the thumbnail tooltip (empty to disable)
ko_KR: 썸네일 툴팁 패턴 (비우면 비활성화)

en: scroll down to increase mask parameters
ko_KR: 아래로 스크롤하여 마스크 파라메터 증가

en: when using the mouse scroll wheel to change mask parameters, scroll down to increase the mask size, feather size, opacity, brush hardness and gradient curvature
    by default scrolling up increases these parameters
ko_KR: 마우스 휠로 마스크 파라메터를 변경할 때, 아래로 스크롤하면 마스크 크기,페더 크기, 불투명도, 브러시 경도, 그라디언트 곡률이 증가합니다.
    기본적으로는 스크롤을 올릴 때 이 파라메터 값들이 증가합니다

en: middle mouse button zooms to 200%
ko_KR: 마우스 가운데 버튼 200% 확대

en: if enabled, the zoom level will cycle between 100%, 200% and fit to viewport on middle mouse clicks. if disabled, it will toggle between viewport size and 100%, and the 'ctrl' key can be used to control the zoom level.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 중간 마우스 클릭 시 확대 수준이 100%, 200%, 뷰포트 맞춤 순으로 바뀝니다.비활성화하면 뷰포트 크기와 100% 사이를 전환하며,'ctrl' 키로 확대 수준을 조절할 수 있습니다.

en: pattern for the image information line
ko_KR: 이미지 정보 라인용 패턴

en: see manual for a list of the tags you can use.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 태그 목록은 매뉴얼을 참조합니다.

en: position of the image information line
ko_KR: 이미지 정보 라인 위치

en: border around image in darkroom mode
ko_KR: darkroom 모드에서 이미지 테두리

en: double click to reset to `%d'
ko_KR: 더블 클릭하여 `%d'로 재설정

en: process the image in darkroom mode with a small border. set to 0 if you don't want any border.
ko_KR: darkroom 모드에서 작은 테두리로 이미지를 처리합니다. 테두리가 필요 없다면 0으로 설정합니다.

en: show loading screen between images
ko_KR: 이미지 간 로딩 화면 표시

en: show gray loading screen when navigating between images in the darkroom
    disable to just show a toast message
ko_KR: darkroom에서 이미지 간 이동 시 회색 로딩 화면을 표시합니다
    비활성화하면 토스트 메시지만 표시됩니다

en: modules
ko_KR: 모듈

en: display of individual color channels
ko_KR: 개별 색상 채널 표시

en: defines how color channels are displayed when activated in the parametric masks feature.
ko_KR: 파라메트릭 마스크 기능에서 활성화 시 색상 채널 표시 방식을 정의합니다.

en: hide built-in presets for processing modules
ko_KR: 처리 모듈의 내장 프리셋 숨기기

en: hide built-in presets of processing modules in presets menu.
ko_KR: 프리셋 메뉴에서 처리 모듈의 내장 프리셋 숨기기.

en: show the guides widget in modules UI
ko_KR: 모듈 UI에서 가이드 위젯 표시

en: expand a single processing module at a time
ko_KR: 한 번에 하나의 처리 모듈만 펼침

en: this option toggles the behavior of shift clicking in darkroom mode
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 darkroom 모드에서 Shift 클릭 동작을 전환합니다

en: only collapse modules in current group
ko_KR: 현재 그룹 내 모듈만 접기

en: if only expanding a single module at a time, only collapse other modules in the current group - ignore modules in other groups
ko_KR: 한 번에 하나의 모듈만 펼칠 경우, 현재 그룹 내 다른 모듈만 접히고 다른 그룹의 모듈은 무시됩니다

en: expand the module when it is activated, and collapse it when disabled
ko_KR: 모듈 활성화 시 펼침, 비활성화 시 접힘

en: this option allows to expand or collapse automatically the module when it is enabled or disabled.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 모듈이 활성화 또는 비활성화될 때 자동으로펼침, 접힘이 됩니다.

en: scroll processing modules to the top when expanded
ko_KR: 처리 모듈 펼칠때, 맨 위로 스크롤

en: swap the utility and processing modules panels
ko_KR: 유틸리티 및 처리 모듈 패널 위치 교체

en: move the list of processing modules to the left of the screen
ko_KR: 처리 모듈 목록을 화면 왼쪽으로 이동

en: show right-side buttons in processing module headers
ko_KR: 처리 모듈 헤더에 오른쪽 버튼 표시

en: when the mouse is not over a module, the multi-instance, reset and preset buttons can be hidden:
     - 'always': always show all buttons,
     - 'active': only show the buttons when the mouse is over the module,
     - 'dim': buttons are dimmed when mouse is away,
     - 'auto': hide the buttons when the panel is narrow,
     - 'fade': fade out all buttons when panel narrows,
     - 'fit': hide all the buttons if the module name doesn't fit,
     - 'smooth': fade out all buttons in one header simultaneously,
     - 'glide': gradually hide individual buttons as needed
ko_KR: 마우스가 모듈 위에 없을 때 다중 인스턴스, 재설정, 프리셋 버튼을 숨길 수 있습니다:
     - '항상': 모든 버튼 항상 표시
     - '활성': 마우스가 모듈 위에 있을 때만 버튼 표시
     - '어둡게': 마우스가 떨어지면 버튼 어둡게
     - '자동': 패널이 좁을 때 버튼 숨김
     - '페이드': 패널이 좁아질 때 모든 버튼 점차 사라짐
     - '맞춤': 모듈 이름이 맞지 않으면 모든 버튼 숨김
     - '부드럽게': 한 헤더 내 모든 버튼을 동시에 점차 사라짐
     - '글라이드': 필요에 따라 개별 버튼을 점차 숨김

en: show mask indicator in module headers
ko_KR: 모듈 헤더에 마스크 인디케이터 표시

en: if enabled, an icon will be shown in the header of any processing modules that have a mask applied
ko_KR: 활성화 시 마스크가 적용된 처리 모듈 헤더에 아이콘이 표시됩니다

en: prompt for name on addition of new instance
ko_KR: 새 인스턴스 추가 시 이름 입력 요청

en: if enabled, a rename prompt will be present for each new module instance (either new instance or duplicate)
ko_KR: 활성화하면, 새 모듈 인스턴스 (신규 또는 복제) 마다 이름 변경 요청이 표시됩니다

en: automatically update module name
ko_KR: 모듈 이름 자동 업데이트

en: if enabled, the module name will be automatically updated to match a preset name or a preset instance name if present.
ko_KR: 활성화하면 모듈 이름이 프리셋 이름 또는 프리셋 인스턴스 이름과자동으로 일치하도록 업데이트됩니다.

en: processing
ko_KR: 처리

en: image processing
ko_KR: 이미지 처리

en: always use LittleCMS 2 to apply output color profile
ko_KR: 출력 색상 프로파일을 적용할 때 항상 LittleCMS 2를 사용

en: this is slower than the default.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 기본값보다 느립니다.

en: pixel interpolator (warp)
ko_KR: 픽셀 보간기 (워핑)

en: pixel interpolator used in modules for rotation, lens correction, liquify, cropping and final scaling (bilinear, bicubic, lanczos2).
ko_KR: 회전, 렌즈 보정, 유동화, 자르기, 최종 크기 조정 모듈에 사용되는 픽셀 보간기 (쌍선형, 쌍입방형, 란초스2).

en: pixel interpolator (scaling)
ko_KR: 픽셀 보간기 (스케일링)

en: pixel interpolator used for scaling (bilinear, bicubic, lanczos2, lanczos3).
ko_KR: 크기 조정에 사용되는 픽셀 보간기(쌍선형, 쌍입방형, 란초스2).

en: LUT 3D root folder
ko_KR: LUT 3D 루트 폴더

en: select directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리 선택

en: this folder (and sub-folders) contains LUT files used by LUT 3D module. (restart required)
ko_KR: 이 폴더(및 하위 폴더)에는 LUT 3D 모듈에서 사용하는 LUT 파일이 포함되어 있습니다.(재시작 필요)

en: raster mask files root folder
ko_KR: 래스터 마스크 파일 루트 폴더

en: this folder (and sub-folders) contains PFM files used by the raster mask import module. (restart required)
ko_KR: 이 폴더(및 하위 폴더)에는 래스터 마스크 가져오기 모듈에서 사용하는 PFM 파일이 포함되어 있습니다. (재시작 필요)

en: auto-apply pixel workflow defaults
ko_KR: 픽셀 워크플로우 기본값 자동 적용

en: scene-referred workflow is based on linear modules and will auto-apply filmic or sigmoid, color calibration and exposure,
    display-referred workflow is based on Lab modules and will auto-apply base curve, white balance and the legacy module pipe order.
ko_KR: 장면 기준 워크플로우는 선형 모듈을 기반으로 하며 필믹 또는 시그모이드, 색상 보정, 노출을 자동 적용합니다.
    디스플레이 기준 워크플로우는 Lab 모듈을 기반으로 하며 기본 커브, 화이트 밸런스, 레거시 모듈 파이프 순서를 자동 적용합니다.

en: auto-apply per camera basecurve presets
ko_KR: 카메라별 기본 커브 프리셋 자동 적용

en: use the per-camera basecurve by default instead of the generic manufacturer one if there is one available. (restart required)
    this option is taken into account when the "auto-apply pixel workflow defaults" is set to "display-referred".
    to prevent auto-apply basecurve presets "auto-apply pixel workflow defaults" should be set to "none"
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 경우 제조사 기본값 대신 카메라별 기본 곡선을 기본값으로 사용합니다.(재시작 필요)
    이 옵션은 "픽셀 워크플로우 기본값 자동 적용"이 "디스플레이 기준"으로 설정된 경우에 적용됩니다.
    기본 커브 프리셋 자동 적용을 방지하려면 "픽셀 워크플로우 기본값 자동 적용"을"없음"으로 설정하세요.

en: detect monochrome previews
ko_KR: 모노크롬 미리보기 검출

en: many monochrome images can be identified via EXIF and preview data. beware: this slows down imports and reading of EXIF data
ko_KR: 많은 모노크롬 이미지는 EXIF 및 미리보기 데이터를 통해 식별할 수 있습니다.참고: 이 옵션은 가져오기 및 EXIF 데이터 읽기 속도를 저하시킬 수 있습니다

en: show warning messages
ko_KR: 경고 메시지 표시

en: display messages in modules to warn beginner users when non-standard and possibly harmful settings are used in the pipeline.
    these messages can be false-positive and should be disregarded if you know what you are doing. this option will hide them all the time.
ko_KR: 파이프라인에서 비표준이거나 잠재적으로 위험한 설정이 사용될 때 초보 사용자를 위해 모듈에 경고 메시지를 표시합니다.
    이 메시지는 실제로 문제가 없는 경우에도 표시될 수 있으니, 사용법을 잘 알고 있다면 무시해도 됩니다. 이 옵션을 켜면 항상 메시지가 숨겨집니다.

en: CPU / memory
ko_KR: CPU / 메모리

en: darktable resources
ko_KR: darktable 리소스

en: defines how much darktable may take from your system resources:
     - 'default': darktable takes ~50% of your systems resources, which is enough to be performant.
     - 'small': should be used if you are simultaneously running applications taking large parts of your systems memory or OpenCL/GL applications like games or Hugin.
     - 'large': is the best option if you are not running other applications at the same time as darktable and want it to take most of your systems resources for performance.
ko_KR: darktable이 시스템 리소스를 얼마나 사용할지 정의합니다:
     - 'defalt': 시스템 리소스의 약 50%를 사용하여 충분한 성능을 제공합니다.
     - 'small': 다른 대용량 메모리 사용 프로그램이나 OpenCL/GL 응용프로그램 (게임, Hugin)과 동시에 실행할 때 사용하세요.
     - 'large': darktable만 실행하며 최대 성능을 원할 때 선택하세요.

en: OpenCL GPU acceleration
ko_KR: OpenCL GPU 가속

en: activate OpenCL support
ko_KR: OpenCL 지원 활성화

en: if found, use OpenCL runtime on your system to speed up processing by using your graphics card(s).
    can be switched on and off at any time.
ko_KR: 시스템에서 OpenCL 런타임을 찾으면 그래픽 카드(들)을 사용해 처리 속도를 높입니다.
    언제든지 켜거나 끌 수 있습니다.

en: not available
ko_KR: 사용 불가

en: not available on this system
ko_KR: 이 시스템에서 사용 불가

en: OpenCL scheduling profile
ko_KR: OpenCL 스케줄링 프로파일

en: defines how preview and full pixelpipe tasks are scheduled on OpenCL enabled systems:
     - 'default': GPU processes full and CPU processes preview pipe (adaptable by config parameters),
     - 'multiple GPUs': process both pixelpipes in parallel on two different GPUs,
     - 'very fast GPU': process both pixelpipes sequentially on the GPU.
ko_KR: OpenCL이 활성화된 시스템에서 미리보기 및 전체 픽셀 파이프 작업의 스케줄 방식을 정의합니다:
     - 'default': GPU는 전체, CPU는 미리보기 파이프를 처리 (구성 파라메터로 조정 가능)
     - 'multiple GPUs': 두 개의 다른 GPU에서 두 픽셀 파이프를 병렬 처리
     - 'very fast GPU': 두 픽셀 파이프를 GPU에서 순차 처리.

en: tuned GPU memory
ko_KR: 튜닝된 GPU 메모리

en: if enabled on a system with multiple OpenCL devices you may specify a safety margin per device (headroom, default is 600MB)
ko_KR: 여러 OpenCL 장치가 있는 시스템에서 이 옵션을 활성화하면, 각 장치별로안전 여유 메모리 (헤드룸, 기본값 600MB)를 지정할 수 있습니다

en: OpenCL drivers
ko_KR: OpenCL 드라이버

en: Intel(R) OpenCL Graphics for all supported platforms (vendor provided)
ko_KR: 모든 지원 플랫폼용 Intel(R) OpenCL 그래픽스 (공급업체 제공)

en: Nvidia CUDA based OpenCL (vendor provided)
ko_KR: Nvidia CUDA 기반 OpenCL (공급업체 제공)

en: AMD Accelerated Parallel Processing (vendor provided)
ko_KR: AMD 가속 병렬 처리 (공급업체 제공)

en: RustiCL (experimental)
ko_KR: RustiCL (실험실)

en: RustiCL Mesa OpenCL, still unstable. if you want to use this, you should disable the vendor driver
ko_KR: RustiCL Mesa OpenCL (아직 불안정). 사용하려면 공급업체 드라이버를 비활성화해야 합니다

en: Apple OpenCL (vendor provided)
ko_KR: Apple OpenCL (공급업체 제공)

en: Microsoft OpenCLOn12, only use this if the vendor provided driver does not work or there is none provided.
ko_KR: Microsoft OpenCLOn12 - 공급업체 드라이버가 작동하지 않거나 없는 경우에만 사용하세요.

en: other platforms
ko_KR: 기타 플랫폼

en: if set, all unspecified platforms are accepted. only do this if no vendor driver is available
ko_KR: 설정 시, 지정되지 않은 모든 플랫폼을 허용합니다.공급업체 드라이버가 없을 때에만 사용하세요

en: security
ko_KR: 보안

en: ask before removing images from the library
ko_KR: 라이브러리에서 이미지 제거 전 확인

en: always ask the user before removing image information from the library
ko_KR: 라이브러리에서 이미지 정보를 제거하기 전에 항상 사용자에게 확인

en: ask before deleting images from disk
ko_KR: 디스크에서 이미지 삭제 전 확인

en: always ask the user before any image file is deleted
ko_KR: 이미지 파일 삭제 전 항상 사용자에게 확인

en: ask before discarding history stack
ko_KR: 히스토리 스택 폐기 전 확인

en: always ask the user before history stack is discarded on any image
ko_KR: 어떤 이미지든 히스토리 스택을 폐기하기 전에 항상 사용자에게 확인

en: try to use trash when deleting images
ko_KR: 이미지를 삭제할 때 휴지통 사용 시도

en: send files to trash instead of permanently deleting files on system that supports it
ko_KR: 지원되는 시스템에서는 파일을 영구 삭제하지 않고 휴지통으로 보냄

en: ask before moving images from film roll folder
ko_KR: 필름롤 폴더에서 이미지 이동 전 확인

en: always ask the user before any image file is moved.
ko_KR: 이미지 파일 이동 전 항상 사용자에게 확인.

en: ask before copying images to new film roll folder
ko_KR: 새 필름롤 폴더로 이미지 복사 전 확인

en: always ask the user before any image file is copied.
ko_KR: 이미지 파일 복사 전 항상 사용자에게 확인.

en: ask before removing empty folders
ko_KR: 빈 폴더 제거 전 확인

en: always ask the user before removing any empty folder. this can happen after moving or deleting images.
ko_KR: 빈 폴더를 제거하기 전에 항상 사용자에게 확인. 이미지를 이동하거나 삭제한 후 에 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: ask before deleting a tag
ko_KR: 태그 삭제 전 확인

en: ask before deleting a style
ko_KR: 스타일 삭제 전 확인

en: ask before deleting a preset
ko_KR: 프리셋 삭제 전 확인

en: will ask for confirmation before deleting or overwriting a preset
ko_KR: 프리셋을 삭제하거나 덮어쓰기 전에 확인을 요청합니다

en: ask before exporting in overwrite mode
ko_KR: 덮어쓰기 모드로 내보내기 전 확인

en: will ask for confirmation before exporting files in overwrite mode
ko_KR: 덮어쓰기 모드로 파일을 내보내기 전에 확인을 요청합니다

en: other
ko_KR: 기타

en: password storage backend to use
ko_KR: 사용할 비밀번호 저장 백엔드

en: the storage backend for password storage: auto, none, libsecret, kwallet, apple_keychain, windows_credentials
ko_KR: 비밀번호 저장을 위한 백엔드: 자동, 없음, libsecret, kwallet, apple_keychain, windows_credentials

en: auto login to storage server
ko_KR: 스토리지 서버 자동 로그인

en: automatically login to the configured storage server. this requires that a password storage backend is set.
ko_KR: 설정된 저장소 서버에 자동으로 로그인합니다. 비밀번호 저장 백엔드가 설정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: executable for playing audio files
ko_KR: 오디오 파일 재생 실행 파일

en: this external program is used to play audio files some cameras record to keep notes for images
ko_KR: 일부 카메라가 이미지 메모용으로 녹음한 오디오 파일을 재생하는 데 사용되는 외부 프로그램입니다

en: storage
ko_KR: 저장공간

en: database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: allow for multiple workspaces
ko_KR: 여러개의 워크스페이스 허용

en: allow multiple workspaces which can be selected at startup
ko_KR: 시작 시 선택할 수 있는 여러 워크스페이스 허용

en: create database snapshot
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 스냅샷 생성

en: database snapshots are created right before closing darktable. options allow you to choose how often to make snapshots:
     - 'never': simply don't do snapshots. that way the only snapshots done are mandatory version-upgrade snapshots
     - 'once a month': create snapshot if a month has passed since last snapshot
     - 'once a week': create snapshot if 7 days had passed since last snapshot
     - 'once a day': create snapshot if over 24h passed since last snapshot
     - 'on close': create snapshot every time darktable is closed
ko_KR: darktable을 종료하기 직전에 데이터베이스 스냅샷이 생성됩니다. 옵션을 통해 스냅샷 생성 주기를 선택할 수 있습니다:
     - '안 함': 스냅샷을 생성하지 않습니다. 이 경우 필수 버전 업그레이드 시에만 스냅샷이 생성됩니다
     - '한 달에 한 번': 마지막 스냅샷 이후 한 달이 지나면 생성
     - '일주일에 한 번': 마지막 스냅샷 이후 7일이 지나면 생성
     - '하루에 한 번': 마지막 스냅샷 이후 24시간이 지나면 생성
     - '종료 시': darktable을 종료할 때마다 생성

en: how many snapshots to keep
ko_KR: 스냅샷 보관 개수

en: after successfully creating snapshot, how many older snapshots to keep (excluding mandatory version update ones). enter -1 to keep all snapshots
    keep in mind that snapshots do take some space and you only need the most recent one for successful restore
ko_KR: 스냅샷 생성 후 이전 스냅샷을 몇 개까지 보관할지 설정합니다. (필수 버전 업그레이드 스냅샷 제외). 모두 보관하려면 -1을 입력하세요.
    스냅샷은 저장 공간을 차지하므로, 복원을 위해 가장 최근 스냅샷만 있으면 됩니다

en: XMP sidecar files
ko_KR: XMP 사이드카 파일

en: create XMP files
ko_KR: XMP 파일 생성

en: XMP sidecar files hold information about all your development steps to allow flawless re-importing of image files.
    
    depending on the selected mode sidecar files will be created:
     - 'never': all development information will be stored only in the library database
     - 'on import': immediately after importing the image
     - 'after edit': after any user change on the image or adding tags.
ko_KR: XMP 사이드카 파일에는 모든 보정 단계 정보가 저장되어 이미지 파일을 완벽하게 다시 가져올 수 있습니다.
    
    선택한 모드에 따라 사이드카 파일이 생성됩니다:
     - '안 함': 모든 보정 정보가 라이브러리 데이터베이스에만 저장됩니다
     - '가져오기 시': 이미지를 가져오자마자 생성됩니다
     - '편집 후': 이미지에 변경을 하거나 태그를 추가한 후 생성됩니다.

en: store XMP tags in compressed format
ko_KR: XMP 태그를 압축 형식으로 저장

en: entries in XMP tags can get rather large and may exceed the available space to store the history stack in output files.
    this option allows XMP tags to be compressed and save space.
ko_KR: XMP 태그의 항목이 매우 커질 수 있어, 출력 파일에 히스토리 스택을 저장할 공간을 초과할 수 있습니다.
    이 옵션을 사용하면 XMP 태그를 압축하여 공간을 절약할 수 있습니다.

en: auto-save interval
ko_KR: 자동 저장 간격

en: automatically save history while developing using the given interval (in seconds); set to zero to disable auto-saving. auto-saving might be disabled on slow drives.
ko_KR: 지정한 간격(초)마다 현상 작업 히스토리를 자동 저장합니다. 0으로 설정하면 자동 저장이 비활성화됩니다. 느린 드라이브에서는 자동 저장이 비활성화될 수 있습니다.

en: look for updated XMP files on startup
ko_KR: 시작 시 XMP 파일 변경 여부 확인

en: check file modification times of all XMP files on startup to check if any got updated in the meantime
ko_KR: 시작 시 모든 XMP 파일의 수정 시간을 확인하여 변경된 파일이 있는지 검사합니다

en: miscellaneous
ko_KR: 기타

en: interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: show splash screen at startup
ko_KR: 시작 시 스플래시 화면 표시

en: display a small window showing the progress of darktable startup before the main window appears
ko_KR: darktable이 시작될 때 메인 창이 나타나기 전에 진행 상황을 보여주는 작은 창을 표시합니다

en: load default shortcuts at startup
ko_KR: 시작 시 기본 단축키 불러오기

en: load default shortcuts before user settings. switch off to prevent deleted defaults returning
ko_KR: 사용자 설정 전에 기본 단축키를 불러옵니다. 비활성화하면 삭제한 기본값이 다시 나타나지 않습니다

en: scale slider step with min/max
ko_KR: 슬라이더 단계 min/max에 맞춤

en: vary slider step size with min/max range
ko_KR: 슬라이더 단계 크기를 min/max 범위에 따라 조정

en: marker shape
ko_KR: 마커 모양

en: the shape of the slider marker
ko_KR: 슬라이더 마커의 모양

en: sort built-in presets first
ko_KR: 내장 프리셋을 먼저 정렬

en: whether to show built-in presets first before user's presets in presets menu.
ko_KR: 프리셋 메뉴에서 사용자 프리셋보다 내장 프리셋을 먼저 표시할지 여부.

en: mouse wheel scrolls modules side panel by default
ko_KR: 기본적으로 마우스 휠로 모듈 사이드 패널 스크롤

en: when enabled, use mouse wheel to scroll modules side panel.  use ctrl+alt to use mouse wheel for data entry.  when disabled, this behavior is reversed
ko_KR: 활성화하면 마우스 휠로 모듈 사이드 패널을 스크롤합니다. ctrl+alt를 누르면 마우스 휠로 값 입력이 가능합니다. 비활성화하면 동작이 반대로 적용됩니다

en: always show panels' scrollbars
ko_KR: 패널 스크롤바 항상 표시

en: defines whether the panel scrollbars should be always visible or activated only depending on the content. (restart required)
ko_KR: 패널 스크롤바를 항상 표시할지, 내용에 따라 표시할지 설정합니다. (재시작 필요)

en: duration of the UI transitions in ms
ko_KR: UI 전환 시간 ms

en: how long the transitions take (in ms) for expanding or collapsing modules and other UI elements
ko_KR: 모듈이나 기타 UI 요소를 펼침/접힘할 때 전환에 걸리는 시간 (ms)

en: position of the scopes module
ko_KR: 스코프 모듈 위치

en: position the scopes at the top-left or top-right of the screen
ko_KR: 스코프를 화면 좌측 상단 또는 우측 상단에 배치

en: method to use for getting the display profile
ko_KR: 디스플레이 프로파일을 가져오는 방법

en: this option allows to force a specific means of getting the current display profile.
    this is useful when one alternative gives wrong results
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하면 현재 디스플레이 프로파일을 가져오는 방식을 강제로 지정할 수 있습니다.
    특정 방식이 잘못된 결과를 줄 때 유용합니다

en: order or exclude MIDI devices
ko_KR: MIDI 장치 순서 지정 또는 제외

en: comma-separated list of device name fragments that if matched load MIDI device at id given by location in list
    or if preceded by '-' prevent matching devices from loading. add encoding and number of knobs like 'BeatStep:63:16'
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 장치 이름 일부의 목록입니다. 목록의 각 항목이 일치할 경우 해당 위치의 id로 지정된 MIDI 장치를 불러옵니다
    '-'를 앞에 붙이면 해당 장치는 불러오지 않습니다. 'BeatStep:63:16'처럼 인코딩 및 노브 개수도 추가할 수 있습니다.

note: tags
en: tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: omit hierarchy in simple tag lists
ko_KR: 단순 태그 목록에서 계층 구조 생략

en: when creating an XMP sidecar file the hierarchical tags are also added as a simple list
    of non-hierarchical ones to make them visible to some other programs.
    when this option is checked darktable will only include their last part
    and ignore the rest. so 'foo|bar|baz' will only add 'baz'.
ko_KR: XMP 사이드카 파일을 생성할 때 계층적 태그는 단순 목록에도 추가됩니다
    일부 다른 프로그램에서도 보이도록 비계층적 태그로 추가합니다.
    이 옵션을 선택하면 darktable은 마지막 부분만 포함합니다
    그리고 나머지는 무시합니다. 'foo|bar|baz'의 예시에서 'baz'만 추가됩니다.

en: shortcuts with multiple instances
ko_KR: 다중 인스턴스 단축키

en: prefer focused instance
ko_KR: 포커스된 인스턴스 우선

en: where multiple instances of a module are present, apply shortcuts to the instance that has focus
    if none are focused, the preferences below control rules that are followed (in order) to decide which module instance shortcuts will be applied to.
    note: blending shortcuts always apply to the focused instance
ko_KR: 모듈에 여러 인스턴스가 있을 때, 단축키는 포커스된 인스턴스에 적용됩니다
    포커스된 인스턴스가 없으면 아래 환경설정에 따라 (순서대로) 단축키가 적용될 모듈 인스턴스가 결정됩니다.
    참고: 블렌딩 단축키는 항상 포커스된 인스턴스에 적용됩니다

en: prefer expanded instances
ko_KR: 확장된 인스턴스 우선

en: if instances of the module are expanded, ignore collapsed instances
ko_KR: 모듈 인스턴스가 펼침 되어 있으면, 접힌 인스턴스는 무시합니다

en: prefer enabled instances
ko_KR: 활성화된 인스턴스 우선

en: after applying the above rule, if instances of the module are active, ignore inactive instances
ko_KR: 위 규칙 적용 후 모듈 인스턴스가 활성 상태라면 비활성 인스턴스는 무시합니다

en: prefer unmasked instances
ko_KR: 마스크 해제된 인스턴스 우선

en: after applying the above rules, if instances of the module are unmasked, ignore masked instances
ko_KR: 위 규칙 적용 후 마스크가 해제된 인스턴스가 있으면 마스크된 인스턴스는 무시합니다

en: selection order
ko_KR: 선택 순서

en: after applying the above rules, apply the shortcut based on its position in the pixelpipe
ko_KR: 위 규칙 적용 후 픽셀 파이프 내 위치에 따라 단축키를 적용합니다

en: allow visual assignment to specific instances
ko_KR: 특정 인스턴스에 대한 시각적 할당 허용

en: when multiple instances are present on an image this allows shortcuts to be visually assigned to those specific instances
    otherwise shortcuts will always be assigned to the preferred instance
ko_KR: 이미지에 여러 인스턴스가 있을 때, 단축키를 특정 인스턴스에 시각적으로 할당할 수 있습니다.
    이 옵션이 꺼져 있으면 단축키는 항상 우선 인스턴스에 할당됩니다

en: map / geolocalization view
ko_KR: 지도 / 위치 보기

en: pretty print the image location
ko_KR: 이미지 위치 정보 가독성 높게 표시

en: show a more readable representation of the location in the image information module
ko_KR: 이미지 정보 모듈에서 위치를 더 읽기 쉽게 표시합니다

en: slideshow view
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 보기

en: waiting time between each image in slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 이미지 간 대기 시간

en: do not set the 'uncategorized' entry for tags
ko_KR: 'uncategorized' 태그 항목 설정 안 함

en: do not set the 'uncategorized' entry for tags which do not have children
ko_KR: 하위 태그가 없는 태그를 'uncategorized' 항목으로 설정하지 않습니다

en: tags case sensitivity
ko_KR: 태그 대소문자 구분

en: tags case sensitivity. without the Sqlite ICU extension, insensitivity works only for the 26 latin letters
ko_KR: 태그 대소문자 구분. Sqlite ICU 확장 없이 비구분 기능은 영문자 26자에만 적용됩니다

en: number of collections to be stored
ko_KR: 저장할 컬렉션 개수

en: the number of recent collections to store and show in this list
ko_KR: 이 목록에 저장 및 표시할 최근 컬렉션 개수

en: number of folder levels to show in lists
ko_KR: 목록에 표시할 폴더 단계 수

en: the number of folder levels to show in film roll names, starting from the right
ko_KR: 필름롤 이름에 표시할 폴더 단계 수 (오른쪽부터 시작)

en: sort film rolls by
ko_KR: 필름롤 정렬 기준

en: sets the collections-list order for film rolls
ko_KR: 필름롤의 컬렉션 목록 정렬 순서 설정

en: suggested tags level of confidence
ko_KR: 추천 태그 신뢰도 수준

en: level of confidence to include the tag in the suggestions list, 0: all associated tags, 99: 99% matching associated tags, 100: no matching tag to show only recent tags (faster)
ko_KR: 추천 목록에 태그를 포함할 신뢰도 수준입니다. 0: 모든 연관 태그, 99: 99% 일치하는 연관 태그, 100: 일치하는 태그 없이 최근 태그만 표시 (더 빠름)

en: number of recently attached tags
ko_KR: 최근에 추가된 태그 개수

en: number of recently attached tags which are included in the suggestions list. the value `-1' disables the recent list
ko_KR: 추천 목록에 포함할 최근 추가 태그의 개수입니다. `-1'로 설정하면 최근 목록이 비활성화됩니다

note: Not to be compiled, generated for translation only
en: 4-up on US Letter paper
ko_KR: US Letter 용지 4-up 인쇄

en: add simulated motion blur to the image
ko_KR: 이미지에 모션 블러 효과 추가

en: autumn
ko_KR: 가을

en: blue
ko_KR: 파랑

en: blue LED lighting fix
ko_KR: 파란 LED 광원 보정

en: blue LED lighting fix (strong)
ko_KR: 파란 LED 광원 보정 (강하게)

en: camera styles
ko_KR: 카메라 스타일

en: colors
ko_KR: 색상

en: composite four images plus a caption into an image which can be printed borderless on 8.5x11 paper
ko_KR: 4장의 이미지와 캡션을 합성하여 8.5x11 용지에 테두리 없이 인쇄할 수 있는 이미지로 만듭니다

en: contrast and sharpness
ko_KR: 대비 및 선명도

en: cyan
ko_KR: 시안

en: day for night
ko_KR: 낮을 밤처럼

en: day for twilight
ko_KR: 낮을 해질녘처럼

en: dehaze (strong, luminance only)
ko_KR: 안개 제거 (강하게, 휘도만)

en: desaturate and darken red pupils in flash photos.  add drawn masks to limit affected areas to just the eyes if necessary.
ko_KR: 플래시 사진에서 붉은 눈동자를 채도 감소 및 어둡게 처리합니다. 필요하다면 마스크를 추가해 눈동자에만 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: effects
ko_KR: 효과

en: examples
ko_KR: 예시

en: extreme local contrast
ko_KR: 강한 부분 대비

en: extreme saturation
ko_KR: 극단적 채도

note: cubic spline
en: faded
ko_KR: 바랜 효과

en: fine-tune the selected color by adjusting the 'node placement' slider in color equalizer
ko_KR: 컬러 이퀄라이저의 '노드 위치' 슬라이더를 조정해 선택한 색상을 미세 조정

en: fog
ko_KR: 안개

en: generic
ko_KR: 일반

en: green
ko_KR: 녹색

en: magenta
ko_KR: 마젠타

en: make a photo taken in daylight look like it was taken in twilight
ko_KR: 낮에 촬영한 사진을 해질녘에 촬영한 것처럼 보이게 만듭니다

en: make a photo taken in full daylight look like it was taken at night.  emulates the cinematic technique of the same name.
ko_KR: 밝은 낮에 찍은 사진을 밤에 촬영한 것처럼 만듭니다. 영화 촬영에서 사용하는 기법을 모방합니다.

en: motion blur
ko_KR: 모션 블러

en: orange
ko_KR: 주황

en: pastels
ko_KR: 파스텔

en: purple
ko_KR: 보라

en: red
ko_KR: 빨강

en: red-eye reduction
ko_KR: 적목 현상 제거

en: sepia
ko_KR: 세피아

en: sharpen finest details
ko_KR: 미세 디테일 샤프닝

en: shift greens to yellow and yellows to orange to simulate fall foliage
ko_KR: 초록을 노랑으로, 노랑을 주황으로 바꿔 가을 단풍을 연출합니다

en: spot color
ko_KR: 스팟 컬러

en: yellow
ko_KR: 노랑

en: Developers
ko_KR: 개발자

en: Translators
ko_KR: 번역자

en: rawspeed contributors
ko_KR: rawspeed 기여자

en: integration contributors
ko_KR: 통합 기여자

en: lua-scripts contributors
ko_KR: lua-scripts 기여자

en: lift
ko_KR: 리프트

en: slope
ko_KR: 슬로프

en: brightness
ko_KR: 밝기

en: saturation
ko_KR: 채도

en: preserve hue
ko_KR: 색조 보존

en: black relative exposure
ko_KR: 검정 상대 노출

en: white relative exposure
ko_KR: 흰색 상대 노출

en: dynamic range scaling
ko_KR: 다이나믹 레인지 스케일링

en: pivot relative exposure
ko_KR: 피봇 상대 노출

en: pivot target output
ko_KR: 피봇 대상 출력

en: contrast
ko_KR: 대비

en: toe start
ko_KR: toe 스타트

en: shoulder start
ko_KR: 숄더 시작

en: toe power
ko_KR: toe 파워

en: shoulder power
ko_KR: 숄더 파워

en: curve y gamma
ko_KR: 커브 y 감마

en: keep the pivot on the diagonal
ko_KR: 대각선 방향으로 피봇 유지

en: target black
ko_KR: 지정 검정

en: target white
ko_KR: 지정 흰색

en: base primaries
ko_KR: 기반 기본색상

en: disable adjustments
ko_KR: 조정 비활성화

en: red attenuation
ko_KR: 빨강 감쇠

en: red rotation
ko_KR: 빨강 회전

en: green attenuation
ko_KR: 녹색 감쇠

en: green rotation
ko_KR: 녹색 회전

en: blue attenuation
ko_KR: 파랑 감쇠

en: blue rotation
ko_KR: 파랑 회전

en: master purity boost
ko_KR: 마스터 순도 강화

en: master rotation reversal
ko_KR: 마스터 회전 복원

en: red purity boost
ko_KR: 적색 순도 증강

en: red reverse rotation
ko_KR: 적색 반대 회전

en: green purity boost
ko_KR: 녹색 순도 증강

en: green reverse rotation
ko_KR: 녹색 반대 회전

en: blue purity boost
ko_KR: 파랑 순도 중강

en: blue reverse rotation
ko_KR: 청색 반대 회전

en: reverse all
ko_KR: 전체 반전

en: export profile
ko_KR: 프로파일 내보내기

en: working profile
ko_KR: 작업 프로파일

en: Adobe RGB (compatible)
ko_KR: Adobe RGB (호환)

en: lens shift (vertical)
ko_KR: 렌즈 시프트 (수직)

en: lens shift (horizontal)
ko_KR: 렌즈 시프트 (수평)

en: shear
ko_KR: 기울임

note: focal length
en: focal length
ko_KR: 초점 거리

en: crop factor
ko_KR: 크롭 팩터

en: lens dependence
ko_KR: 렌즈 의존성

en: aspect adjust
ko_KR: 종횡 조정

note: lens selector
en: lens model
ko_KR: 렌즈 모델

en: automatic cropping
ko_KR: 자동 자르기

en: specific
ko_KR: 특정

note: DEVELOP_MASK_DISABLED
en: off
ko_KR: 끔

en: largest area
ko_KR: 최대 영역

en: original format
ko_KR: 원본 포맷

en: fusion
ko_KR: 퓨전

en: exposure shift
ko_KR: 노출 이동

en: exposure bias
ko_KR: 노출 보정

en: preserve colors
ko_KR: 색상 보존

en: none
ko_KR: 없음

en: luminance
ko_KR: 휘도

en: max RGB
ko_KR: 최대 RGB

en: average RGB
ko_KR: 평균 RGB

en: sum RGB
ko_KR: 합계 RGB

en: norm RGB
ko_KR: 노름 RGB

en: basic power
ko_KR: 기본 파워

en: black level correction
ko_KR: 블랙 레벨 보정

en: highlight compression
ko_KR: 하이라이트 압축

en: middle gray
ko_KR: 중간 회색

en: midtone range
ko_KR: 중간톤 범위

en: bilateral grid
ko_KR: 양방향 그리드

en: local laplacian filter
ko_KR: 부분 라플라시안 필터

en: blur type
ko_KR: 블러 유형

en: blur radius
ko_KR: 블러 반지름

en: diaphragm blades
ko_KR: 조리개 날개

en: concavity
ko_KR: 오목함

en: linearity
ko_KR: 선형성

en: rotation
ko_KR: 회전

en: direction
ko_KR: 방향

en: curvature
ko_KR: 곡률

en: offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

en: lens
ko_KR: 렌즈

en: motion
ko_KR: 모션

en: gaussian
ko_KR: 가우시안

en: border color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상

en: aspect ratio
ko_KR: 종횡비

note: // portrait / landscape
en: orientation
ko_KR: 방향

en: border size
ko_KR: 테두리 크기

en: horizontal offset
ko_KR: 수평 오프셋

en: vertical offset
ko_KR: 수직 오프셋

en: frame line size
ko_KR: 프레임 선 굵기

en: frame line offset
ko_KR: 프레임 선 오프셋

en: frame line color
ko_KR: 프레임 선 색상

en: basis
ko_KR: 기준

en: auto
ko_KR: 자동

en: portrait
ko_KR: 세로

en: landscape
ko_KR: 가로

en: width
ko_KR: 너비

en: height
ko_KR: 높이

en: shorter
ko_KR: 짧은 쪽

en: longer
ko_KR: 긴 쪽

en: avoid colorshift
ko_KR: 색상 변화 방지

en: iterations
ko_KR: 반복 횟수

en: once
ko_KR: 한 번

en: twice
ko_KR: 두 번

en: three times
ko_KR: 세 번

en: four times
ko_KR: 네 번

en: five times
ko_KR: 다섯 번

en: guide
ko_KR: 가이드

en: radius
ko_KR: 반지름

en: strength
ko_KR: 강도

en: correction mode
ko_KR: 보정 모드

en: very large chromatic aberration
ko_KR: 매우 큰 색수차

en: standard
ko_KR: 표준

en: darken only
ko_KR: 어둡게만

en: brighten only
ko_KR: 밝게만

en: input blur radius
ko_KR: 입력 블러 반지름

en: pixelization radius
ko_KR: 픽셀화 반지름

en: output blur radius
ko_KR: 출력 블러 반지름

en: noise level
ko_KR: 노이즈 레벨

en: normalize channels
ko_KR: 채널 정규화

en: F source
ko_KR: F 광원

en: LED source
ko_KR: LED 광원

en: gamut compression
ko_KR: 색역 압축

en: clip negative RGB from gamut
ko_KR: 색역에서 음수 RGB 클리핑

en: saturation algorithm
ko_KR: 채도 알고리즘

en: same as pipeline (D50)
ko_KR: 파이프라인과 동일 (D50)

en: A (incandescent)
ko_KR: A (백열등)

en: D (daylight)
ko_KR: D (주광)

en: E (equi-energy)
ko_KR: E (등에너지)

en: F (fluorescent)
ko_KR: F (형광등)

en: LED (LED light)
ko_KR: LED (LED 광원)

en: Planckian (black body)
ko_KR: 플랑크 (흑체)

en: custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: as shot in camera
ko_KR: 카메라 촬영 시

en: F1 (Daylight 6430 K) – medium CRI
ko_KR: F1 (주광 6430 K) – 중간 CRI

en: F2 (Cool White 4230 K) – medium CRI
ko_KR: F2 (쿨 화이트 4230 K) – 중간 CRI

en: F3 (White 3450 K) – medium CRI
ko_KR: F3 (화이트 3450 K) – 중간 CRI

en: F4 (Warm White 2940 K) – medium CRI
ko_KR: F4 (웜 화이트 2940 K) – 중간 CRI

en: F5 (Daylight 6350 K) – medium CRI
ko_KR: F5 (주광 6350 K) – 중간 CRI

en: F6 (Lite White 4150 K) – medium CRI
ko_KR: F6 (라이트 화이트 4150 K) – 중간 CRI

en: F7 (D65 simulator 6500 K) – high CRI
ko_KR: F7 (D65 시뮬레이터 6500 K) – 높은 CRI

en: F8 (D50 simulator 5000 K) – high CRI
ko_KR: F8 (D50 시뮬레이터 5000 K) – 높은 CRI

en: F9 (Cool White Deluxe 4150 K) – high CRI
ko_KR: F9 (쿨 화이트 디럭스 4150 K) – 높은 CRI

en: F10 (Tuned RGB 5000 K) – low CRI
ko_KR: F10 (튜닝 RGB 5000 K) – 낮은 CRI

en: F11 (Tuned RGB 4000 K) – low CRI
ko_KR: F11 (튜닝 RGB 4000 K) – 낮은 CRI

en: F12 (Tuned RGB 3000 K) – low CRI
ko_KR: F12 (튜닝 RGB 3000 K) – 낮은 CRI

en: B1 (Blue 2733 K)
ko_KR: B1 (청색 2733 K)

en: B2 (Blue 2998 K)
ko_KR: B2 (청색 2998 K)

en: B3 (Blue 4103 K)
ko_KR: B3 (청색 4103 K)

en: B4 (Blue 5109 K)
ko_KR: B4 (청색 5109 K)

en: B5 (Blue 6598 K)
ko_KR: B5 (청색 6598 K)

en: BH1 (Blue-Red hybrid 2851 K)
ko_KR: BH1 (청색-적색 하이브리드 2851 K)

en: V1 (Violet 2724 K)
ko_KR: V1 (바이올렛 2724 K)

en: V2 (Violet 4070 K)
ko_KR: V2 (바이올렛 4070 K)

en: linear Bradford (ICC v4)
ko_KR: 선형 브래드포드 (ICC v4)

en: non-linear Bradford
ko_KR: 비선형 브래드포드

en: none (bypass)
ko_KR: 없음 (바이패스)

en: version 1 (2020)
ko_KR: 버전 1 (2020)

en: version 2 (2021)
ko_KR: 버전 2 (2021)

en: version 3 (Apr 2021)
ko_KR: 버전 3 (2021년 4월)

en: left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

en: top
ko_KR: 위쪽

en: right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

en: bottom
ko_KR: 아래쪽

en: input saturation
ko_KR: 입력 채도

en: contrast fulcrum
ko_KR: 대비 중심

en: output saturation
ko_KR: 출력 채도

en: lift, gamma, gain (ProPhoto RGB)
ko_KR: 리프트, 감마, 게인 (ProPhoto RGB)

en: slope, offset, power (ProPhoto RGB)
ko_KR: 슬로프, 오프셋, 파워 (ProPhoto RGB)

en: lift, gamma, gain (sRGB)
ko_KR: 리프트, 감마, 게인 (sRGB)

en: chroma
ko_KR: 채도(크로마)

en: hue
ko_KR: 색조

en: shadows fall-off
ko_KR: 쉐도우 감쇠

en: white fulcrum
ko_KR: 화이트 중심점

en: highlights fall-off
ko_KR: 하이라이트 감쇠

en: shadows
ko_KR: 쉐도우

en: highlights
ko_KR: 하이라이트

en: global chroma
ko_KR: 전역 채도(크로마)

en: mid-tones
ko_KR: 중간 톤

en: global saturation
ko_KR: 전역 채도

en: hue shift
ko_KR: 색조 이동

en: global brilliance
ko_KR: 전역 광채

en: mask middle-gray fulcrum
ko_KR: 마스크 중간 회색 중심점

en: global vibrance
ko_KR: 전역 생동감

en: contrast gray fulcrum
ko_KR: 대비 회색 중심점

en: saturation formula
ko_KR: 채도 공식

en: green-magenta contrast
ko_KR: 녹색-마젠타 대비

en: blue-yellow contrast
ko_KR: 파랑-노랑 대비

en: saturation threshold
ko_KR: 채도 임계값

en: hue curve
ko_KR: 색조 커브

en: white level
ko_KR: 화이트 레벨

en: hue analysis radius
ko_KR: 색조 분석 반지름

en: effect radius
ko_KR: 효과 반지름

en: use guided filter
ko_KR: 가이드 필터 사용

en: lavender
ko_KR: 라벤더

en: node placement
ko_KR: 노드 위치

en: gamut clipping
ko_KR: 색역 클리핑

en: linear Rec709 RGB
ko_KR: 선형 Rec709 RGB

en: linear Rec2020 RGB
ko_KR: 선형 Rec2020 RGB

en: source mix
ko_KR: 원본 혼합

en: number of clusters
ko_KR: 클러스터 수

en: color dominance
ko_KR: 색상 우세

en: histogram equalization
ko_KR: 히스토그램 평활화

en: spatial extent
ko_KR: 공간 범위

en: range extent
ko_KR: 범위 확장

en: saturated colors
ko_KR: 포화 색상

en: select by
ko_KR: 선택 기준

note: mix slider
en: mix
ko_KR: 혼합

en: process mode
ko_KR: 처리 모드

en: lightness
ko_KR: 명도

en: smooth
ko_KR: 부드럽게

en: strong
ko_KR: 강하게

en: edge detection radius
ko_KR: 가장자리 감지 반지름

en: threshold
ko_KR: 임계값

en: operation mode
ko_KR: 작동 모드

en: global average (fast)
ko_KR: 전역 평균 (빠름)

en: local average (slow)
ko_KR: 부분 평균 (느림)

en: static threshold (fast)
ko_KR: 정적 임계값 (빠름)

en: match greens
ko_KR: 녹색 맞춤

en: edge threshold
ko_KR: 가장자리 임계값

en: color smoothing
ko_KR: 색상 부드럽게 하기

en: method
ko_KR: 방법

en: LMMSE refine
ko_KR: LMMSE 보정

en: dual threshold
ko_KR: 이중 임계값

en: contrast sensitivity
ko_KR: 대비 민감도

en: corner boost
ko_KR: 코너 강조

en: sharp center
ko_KR: 샤프닝 중심

en: capture sharpen
ko_KR: 캡처 샤프닝

en: disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: local average
ko_KR: 부분 평균

en: full average
ko_KR: 전체 평균

en: full and local average
ko_KR: 전체 및 부분 평균

en: RCD (dual)
ko_KR: RCD (이중)

en: AMaZE (dual)
ko_KR: AMaZE (이중)

en: passthrough (monochrome)
ko_KR: 패스스루 (모노크롬)

en: photosite color (debug)
ko_KR: 포토사이트 색상 (디버그)

en: Markesteijn 1-pass
ko_KR: Markesteijn 1회 처리

en: Markesteijn 3-pass
ko_KR: Markesteijn 3회 처리

en: frequency domain chroma
ko_KR: 주파수 영역 채도(크로마)

en: Markesteijn 3-pass (dual)
ko_KR: Markesteijn 3회 처리 (이중)

en: Monochrome
ko_KR: 모노크롬

note: history
en: basic
ko_KR: 기본

en: median
ko_KR: 중간

en: 3x median
ko_KR: 3x 중간값

en: refine & medians
ko_KR: 정제 및 중간값

en: 2x refine + medians
ko_KR: 2x 정제 + 중간값

en: patch size
ko_KR: 패치 크기

en: search radius
ko_KR: 검색 반지름

en: preserve shadows
ko_KR: 쉐도우 보존

en: bias correction
ko_KR: 바이어스 보정

en: scattering
ko_KR: 산란

en: central pixel weight
ko_KR: 중앙 픽셀 가중치

en: adjust autoset parameters
ko_KR: 자동 설정 파라메터 조정

en: whitebalance-adaptive transform
ko_KR: 화이트밸런스 적응 변환

en: fix various bugs in algorithm
ko_KR: 알고리즘의 다양한 버그 수정

en: upgrade profiled transform
ko_KR: 프로파일 변환 업그레이드

en: color mode
ko_KR: 색상 모드

en: compensate highlight preservation
ko_KR: 하이라이트 보존 보상

en: non-local means
ko_KR: 비부분 평균

en: non-local means auto
ko_KR: 비부분 평균 자동

en: wavelets
ko_KR: 웨이블릿

en: wavelets auto
ko_KR: 웨이블릿 자동

en: compute variance
ko_KR: 분산 계산

en: sharpness
ko_KR: 선명도

en: radius span
ko_KR: 반지름 범위

en: edge sensitivity
ko_KR: 가장자리 감도

en: 1st order anisotropy
ko_KR: 1차 이방성

en: 2nd order anisotropy
ko_KR: 2차 이방성

en: 3rd order anisotropy
ko_KR: 3차 이방성

en: 4th order anisotropy
ko_KR: 4차 이방성

en: luminance masking threshold
ko_KR: 휘도 마스킹 임계값

en: 1st order speed
ko_KR: 1차 속도

en: 2nd order speed
ko_KR: 2차 속도

en: 3rd order speed
ko_KR: 3차 속도

en: 4th order speed
ko_KR: 4차 속도

en: central radius
ko_KR: 중앙 반지름

en: damping
ko_KR: 감쇠

en: random
ko_KR: 랜덤

en: Floyd-Steinberg 1-bit B&W
ko_KR: Floyd-Steinberg 1비트 B&W

en: Floyd-Steinberg 1-bit RGB
ko_KR: Floyd-Steinberg 1비트 RGB

en: Floyd-Steinberg 2-bit gray
ko_KR: Floyd-Steinberg 2비트 회색

en: Floyd-Steinberg 2-bit RGB
ko_KR: Floyd-Steinberg 2비트 RGB

en: Floyd-Steinberg 4-bit gray
ko_KR: Floyd-Steinberg 4비트 회색

en: Floyd-Steinberg 4-bit RGB
ko_KR: Floyd-Steinberg 4비트 RGB

en: Floyd-Steinberg 6-bit gray
ko_KR: Floyd-Steinberg 6비트 회색

en: Floyd-Steinberg 8-bit RGB
ko_KR: Floyd-Steinberg 8비트 RGB

en: Floyd-Steinberg 16-bit RGB
ko_KR: Floyd-Steinberg 16비트 RGB

en: Floyd-Steinberg auto
ko_KR: Floyd-Steinberg 자동

en: posterize 2 levels per channel
ko_KR: 채널당 2단계 포스터화

en: posterize 3 levels per channel
ko_KR: 채널당 3단계 포스터화

en: posterize 4 levels per channel
ko_KR: 채널당 4단계 포스터화

en: posterize 5 levels per channel
ko_KR: 채널당 5단계 포스터화

en: posterize 6 levels per channel
ko_KR: 채널당 6단계 포스터화

en: posterize 7 levels per channel
ko_KR: 채널당 7단계 포스터화

en: posterize 8 levels per channel
ko_KR: 채널당 8단계 포스터화

en: percent left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 비율

en: percent right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 비율

en: percent top
ko_KR: 위쪽 비율

en: percent bottom
ko_KR: 아래쪽 비율

en: color
ko_KR: 색상

en: black
ko_KR: 검정

en: white
ko_KR: 흰색

en: percentile
ko_KR: 백분위수

en: target level
ko_KR: 지정 레벨

en: compensate exposure bias
ko_KR: 노출 보정 보상

en: manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: automatic
ko_KR: 자동

en: middle gray luminance
ko_KR: 중간 회색 휘도

en: transition
ko_KR: 전환

en: bloom ↔ reconstruct
ko_KR: 블룸 ↔ 복원

en: gray ↔ colorful details
ko_KR: 회색 ↔ 다채색 디테일

en: structure ↔ texture
ko_KR: 구조 ↔ 질감

en: target middle gray
ko_KR: 지정 중간 회색

en: target black luminance
ko_KR: 지정 검정 휘도

en: target white luminance
ko_KR: 지정 흰색 휘도

en: hardness
ko_KR: 경도

en: extreme luminance saturation
ko_KR: 극단적 휘도 채도

en: shadows ↔ highlights balance
ko_KR: 쉐도우 ↔ 하이라이트 균형

en: add noise in highlights
ko_KR: 하이라이트에 노이즈 추가

en: preserve chrominance
ko_KR: 색차 보존

en: color science
ko_KR: 색상 과학

en: auto adjust hardness
ko_KR: 경도 자동 조정

en: use custom middle-gray values
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 중간 회색 값 사용

en: iterations of high-quality reconstruction
ko_KR: 고품질 복원 반복 횟수

en: type of noise
ko_KR: 노이즈 유형

en: contrast in shadows
ko_KR: 쉐도우의 대비

en: contrast in highlights
ko_KR: 하이라이트의 대비

en: compensate output ICC profile black point
ko_KR: 출력 ICC 프로파일 검정점 보상

en: spline handling
ko_KR: 스플라인 처리

en: enable highlight reconstruction
ko_KR: 하이라이트 복원 활성화

en: no
ko_KR: 아니오

en: luminance Y
ko_KR: 휘도 Y

en: RGB power norm
ko_KR: RGB 파워 노름

en: RGB euclidean norm (legacy)
ko_KR: RGB 유클리드 노름 (레거시)

en: RGB euclidean norm
ko_KR: RGB 유클리드 노름

en: uniform
ko_KR: 균일

en: poissonian
ko_KR: 포아송

en: hard
ko_KR: 딱딱함

en: soft
ko_KR: 부드러움

en: safe
ko_KR: 안전함

en: autodetect
ko_KR: 자동 감지

en: no rotation
ko_KR: 회전 없음

en: flip vertically
ko_KR: 수직으로 뒤집기

en: flip horizontally
ko_KR: 수평으로 뒤집기

en: transpose
ko_KR: 전치

en: rotate 180°
ko_KR: 180° 회전

en: rotate 90°
ko_KR: 90° 회전

en: rotate -90°
ko_KR: -90° 회전

en: transverse
ko_KR: 횡방향

en: bias
ko_KR: 바이어스

en: target
ko_KR: 지정

en: reinhard
ko_KR: Reinhard

en: filmic
ko_KR: 필믹

en: density
ko_KR: 밀도

en: coarseness
ko_KR: 거칠기

en: mid-tones bias
ko_KR: 중간 톤 보정

en: clipping threshold
ko_KR: 클리핑 임계값

en: diameter of reconstruction
ko_KR: 복원 지름

en: candidating
ko_KR: 후보 선정

en: combine
ko_KR: 결합

en: rebuild
ko_KR: 재생성

en: inpaint a flat color
ko_KR: 평면 색상 채우기

en: inpaint opposed
ko_KR: 반대 방향 보정

en: reconstruct in LCh
ko_KR: LCh에서 복원

en: clip highlights
ko_KR: 하이라이트 클리핑

en: segmentation based
ko_KR: 분할 기반

en: guided laplacians
ko_KR: 가이드 라플라시안

en: reconstruct color
ko_KR: 색상 복원

en: 2 px
ko_KR: 2 픽셀

en: 4 px
ko_KR: 4 픽셀

en: 8 px
ko_KR: 8 픽셀

en: 16 px
ko_KR: 16 픽셀

en: 32 px
ko_KR: 32 픽셀

en: 64 px
ko_KR: 64 픽셀

en: 128 px (slow)
ko_KR: 128 픽셀 (느림)

en: 256 px (slow)
ko_KR: 256 픽셀 (느림)

en: 512 px (very slow)
ko_KR: 512 픽셀 (매우 느림)

en: 1024 px (very slow)
ko_KR: 1024 픽셀 (매우 느림)

en: 2048 px (insanely slow)
ko_KR: 2048 픽셀 (엄청 느림)

en: 4096 px (insanely slow)
ko_KR: 4096 픽셀 (엄청 느림)

en: flat generic
ko_KR: 일반 평탄

en: small segments
ko_KR: 작은 세그먼트

en: large segments
ko_KR: 큰 세그먼트

en: flat small segments
ko_KR: 평면 작은 세그먼트

en: flat large segments
ko_KR: 평면 큰 세그먼트

en: contrast boost
ko_KR: 대비 증강

en: mark fixed pixels
ko_KR: 고정 픽셀 마킹

en: detect by 3 neighbors
ko_KR: 인접한 3개 픽셀로 감지

en: correction method
ko_KR: 보정 방법

note: Page CORRECTIONS
en: corrections
ko_KR: 보정

note: mode choice
en: mode
ko_KR: 모드

en: target geometry
ko_KR: 지정 지오메트리

en: TCA override
ko_KR: TCA 오버라이드

en: TCA red
ko_KR: TCA 빨강

en: TCA blue
ko_KR: TCA 파랑

en: distortion
ko_KR: 왜곡

en: vignetting
ko_KR: 비네팅

en: scale fine-tune
ko_KR: 스케일 미세 조정

en: image scale
ko_KR: 이미지 스케일

en: steepness
ko_KR: 경사도

en: embedded metadata
ko_KR: 내장 메타데이터

en: Lensfun database
ko_KR: Lensfun 데이터베이스

en: only manual vignette
ko_KR: 수동 비네팅만

note: get nice text for bounds Side-border hide/show
en: all
ko_KR: 전체

en: distortion & TCA
ko_KR: 왜곡 및 TCA

en: distortion & vignetting
ko_KR: 왜곡 및 비네팅

en: TCA & vignetting
ko_KR: TCA 및 비네팅

en: only distortion
ko_KR: 왜곡만

en: only TCA
ko_KR: TCA만

en: only vignetting
ko_KR: 비네팅만

en: correct
ko_KR: 보정

en: distort
ko_KR: 왜곡

en: rectilinear
ko_KR: 직선형

en: fisheye
ko_KR: 어안

en: panoramic
ko_KR: 파노라마

en: orthographic
ko_KR: 직교

en: stereographic
ko_KR: 스테레오그래픽

en: Thoby fisheye
ko_KR: Thoby 어안

en: invalidated
ko_KR: 무효화됨

note: move left/right/up/down
en: move
ko_KR: 이동

en: line
ko_KR: 선

en: curve
ko_KR: 커브

en: blue shift
ko_KR: 푸른색 이동

en: soften with
ko_KR: 부드럽게 처리

en: order 0
ko_KR: 0차

en: order 1
ko_KR: 1차

en: order 2
ko_KR: 2차

en: bilateral filter
ko_KR: 양방향 필터

en: application color space
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 색공간

en: gamma Rec709 RGB
ko_KR: 감마 Rec709 RGB

en: linear ProPhoto RGB
ko_KR: 선형 ProPhoto RGB

en: tetrahedral
ko_KR: 사면체

en: trilinear
ko_KR: 삼선형

en: pyramid
ko_KR: 각뿔

en: film stock
ko_KR: 필름 스톡

en: scan exposure bias
ko_KR: 스캔 노출 보정

en: paper black (density correction)
ko_KR: 인화지 검정 (밀도 보정)

en: paper grade (gamma)
ko_KR: 인화지 등급 (감마)

en: paper gloss (specular highlights)
ko_KR: 인화지 광택 (전반사 하이라이트)

en: print exposure adjustment
ko_KR: 인쇄 노출 조정

en: black and white film
ko_KR: 흑백 필름

en: color film
ko_KR: 색상 필름

en: x offset
ko_KR: X 오프셋

en: y offset
ko_KR: Y 오프셋

en: scale on
ko_KR: 기준 스케일

en: scale marker to
ko_KR: 마커 스케일링

en: scale marker reference
ko_KR: 마커 참조 스케일링

en: image id
ko_KR: 이미지 id

en: image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: larger border
ko_KR: 더 넓은 테두리

en: smaller border
ko_KR: 더 좁은 테두리

en: advanced options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: image width
ko_KR: 이미지 너비

en: image height
ko_KR: 이미지 높이

en: larger image border
ko_KR: 더 넓은 이미지 테두리

en: smaller image border
ko_KR: 더 좁은 이미지 테두리

en: marker width
ko_KR: 마커 너비

en: marker height
ko_KR: 마커 높이

en: tint hue
ko_KR: 틴트 색조

en: tint purity
ko_KR: 틴트 순도

en: red hue
ko_KR: 빨강 색조

en: red purity
ko_KR: 빨강 순도

en: green hue
ko_KR: 녹색 색조

en: green purity
ko_KR: 녹색 순도

en: blue hue
ko_KR: 파랑 색조

en: blue purity
ko_KR: 파랑 순도

en: dynamic range
ko_KR: 다이나믹 레인지

en: middle gray luma
ko_KR: 중간 회색 밝기

en: safety factor
ko_KR: 안전 계수

en: logarithmic
ko_KR: 로그형

en: gamma
ko_KR: 감마

en: all RGB channels
ko_KR: 모든 RGB 채널

en: only red
ko_KR: 빨강만

en: only green
ko_KR: 초록만

en: only blue
ko_KR: 파랑만

en: red and green
ko_KR: 빨강과 녹색

en: red and blue
ko_KR: 빨강과 파랑

en: green and blue
ko_KR: 초록과 파랑

en: noise threshold
ko_KR: 노이즈 임계값

en: crop left
ko_KR: 왼쪽 자르기

en: crop top
ko_KR: 위쪽 자르기

en: crop right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 자르기

en: crop bottom
ko_KR: 아래쪽 자르기

en: black level
ko_KR: 블랙 레벨

en: white point
ko_KR: 화이트 포인트

en: flat field correction
ko_KR: 플랫 필드 보정

en: embedded GainMap
ko_KR: 내장 GainMap

note: exposure
en: exposure
ko_KR: 노출

en: fill mode
ko_KR: 채우기 모드

en: max_iter
ko_KR: 최대 반복

en: unused
ko_KR: 미사용

en: clone
ko_KR: 복제

en: heal
ko_KR: 복원

en: blur
ko_KR: 블러

en: fill
ko_KR: 채우기

en: bilateral
ko_KR: 양방향

en: erase
ko_KR: 지우기

en: compensate middle gray
ko_KR: 중간 회색 보정

en: RGB, linked channels
ko_KR: RGB, 채널 연결

en: RGB, independent channels
ko_KR: RGB, 채널 독립

en: pixel aspect ratio
ko_KR: 픽셀 종횡비

en: white point adjustment
ko_KR: 화이트 포인트 조정

en: shadows color adjustment
ko_KR: 쉐도우 색상 조정

en: highlights color adjustment
ko_KR: 하이라이트 색상 조정

en: skew
ko_KR: 기울임

en: color processing
ko_KR: 색상 처리

en: recover purity
ko_KR: 순도 복원

en: per channel
ko_KR: 채널별

en: RGB ratio
ko_KR: RGB 비율

en: color space
ko_KR: 색공간

en: Lab, linked channels
ko_KR: Lab, 채널 연결

en: Lab, independent channels
ko_KR: Lab, 채널 독립

en: XYZ, linked channels
ko_KR: XYZ, 채널 연결

en: blacks
ko_KR: 블랙

en: deep shadows
ko_KR: 짙은 쉐도우

en: light shadows
ko_KR: 옅은 쉐도우

en: dark highlights
ko_KR: 어두운 하이라이트

en: whites
ko_KR: 화이트

en: speculars
ko_KR: 전반사

en: smoothing diameter
ko_KR: 부드럽게 하기의 직경

en: edges refinement/feathering
ko_KR: 가장자리 교저/페더링

en: mask quantization
ko_KR: 마스크 양자화

en: mask contrast compensation
ko_KR: 마스크 대비 보정

en: mask exposure compensation
ko_KR: 마스크 노출 보정

en: preserve details
ko_KR: 디테일 보존

en: luminance estimator
ko_KR: 휘도 추정

en: filter diffusion
ko_KR: 확산 필터

en: averaged guided filter
ko_KR: 평균 가이드 필터

en: guided filter
ko_KR: 가이드 필터

en: averaged EIGF
ko_KR: 평균 EIGF

en: RGB average
ko_KR: RGB 평균

en: HSL lightness
ko_KR: HSL 명도

en: HSV value / RGB max
ko_KR: HSV 값 / RGB 최대

en: RGB sum
ko_KR: RGB 합계

en: RGB geometric mean
ko_KR: RGB 기하평균

en: contrast compression
ko_KR: 대비 압축

en: vibrance
ko_KR: 생동감

en: fall-off start
ko_KR: 감쇠 시작점

en: fall-off radius
ko_KR: 감쇠 반지름

en: horizontal center
ko_KR: 수평 중심

en: vertical center
ko_KR: 수직 중심

en: automatic ratio
ko_KR: 자동 비율

en: width/height ratio
ko_KR: 너비/높이 비율

en: shape
ko_KR: 모양

en: 8-bit output
ko_KR: 8비트 출력

en: 16-bit output
ko_KR: 16비트 출력

en: Virtual Lighttable and Darkroom
ko_KR: 가상 Lighttable 및 darkroom

en: Organize and develop images from digital cameras
ko_KR: 디지털 카메라에서 이미지를 정리하고 현상하세요

note: TRANSLATORS: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: graphics;photography;raw;
ko_KR: 그래픽스;사진;RAW;

en: darktable manages your camera raw files and images in a database, lets you view them through lighttable mode and develop/enhance them in darkroom mode.
ko_KR: darktable은 카메라 RAW 파일과 이미지를 데이터베이스로 관리하며, lighttable모드에서 이미지를 보고 darkroom 모드에서 현상 및 보정할 수 있습니다.

en: Other modes besides lighttable and darkroom are a map for geotagging, tethering, print and a slideshow.
ko_KR: lighttable과 darkroom 외에도 지도(지오태깅), 테더링, 인쇄, 슬라이드쇼 모드를 지원합니다.

en: darktable supports most modern cameras' raw formats, and does all of its processing at very high precision.
ko_KR: darktable은 대부분의 최신 카메라 RAW 포맷을 지원하며, 모든 처리를 매우 높은 정밀도로 수행합니다.

en: Virtual light table, showing a collection
ko_KR: 가상 light table, 컬렉션 표시

en: Virtual dark room with an opened image
ko_KR: 가상 암실에서 이미지 열기

en: Virtual dark room, sharpening an image
ko_KR: 가상 암실, 이미지 샤프닝

en: Show images on a map
ko_KR: 지도에 이미지 표시

en: Print your images
ko_KR: 이미지 인쇄

en: sliders
ko_KR: 슬라이더

en: dropdowns
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: buttons
ko_KR: 버튼

en: %sright-click to type a specific value between <b>%s</b> and <b>%s</b>
    or hold ctrl+shift while dragging to ignore soft limits.
ko_KR: %s를 우클릭 하여 <b>%s</b>와 <b>%s</b> 사이의 특정한 값을 입력할 수 있습니다. 
    또는 드래그하는 동안 Ctrl+Shift 유지하여 소프트 제한을 무시합니다.

en: button on
ko_KR: 버튼 켜짐

en: button off
ko_KR: 버튼 꺼짐

en: button pressed
ko_KR: 버튼 눌림

en: not that many sliders
ko_KR: 슬라이더가 부족합니다

en: not that many dropdowns
ko_KR: 드롭다운이 부족합니다

en: not that many buttons
ko_KR: 버튼이 부족합니다

en: value
ko_KR: 값

en: button
ko_KR: 버튼

en: force
ko_KR: 강제

en: zoom
ko_KR: 확대/축소

en: selection
ko_KR: 선택

en: slider
ko_KR: 슬라이더

en: dropdown
ko_KR: 드롭다운

en: _cancel
ko_KR: 취소 (&C)

en: _save
ko_KR: 저장 (&S)

note: TODO: is the rank interesting, too?
en: average dE: %.02f
    max dE: %.02f
ko_KR: 평균 dE: %.02f
    최대 dE: %.02f

en: TODO: sorry, due to API restrictions we currently cannot set the BPP to
ko_KR: 알림: API 제한으로 인해 현재 BPP를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: unknown option for --hq
ko_KR: --hq에 대한 알 수 없는 옵션

en: unknown option for --export_masks
ko_KR: --export_masks에 대한 알 수 없는 옵션

en: unknown option for --upscale
ko_KR: --upscale에 대한 알 수 없는 옵션

en: unknown option for --apply-custom-presets
ko_KR: --apply-custom-presets에 대한 알 수 없는 옵션

en: too long ext for --out-ext
ko_KR: --out-ext의 확장자가 너무 깁니다

en: notice: input file or dir '%s' doesn't exist, skipping
ko_KR: 알림: 입력 파일 또는 디렉토리 '%s'가 존재하지 않아 건너뜁니다

en: incorrect ICC type for --icc-type: '%s'
ko_KR: --icc-type에 잘못된 ICC 타입: '%s'

en: notice: ICC file '%s' doesn't exist, skipping
ko_KR: 알림: ICC 파일 '%s'가 존재하지 않아 건너뜁니다

en: incorrect ICC intent for --icc-intent: '%s'
ko_KR: --icc-intent에 잘못된 ICC 인텐트: '%s'

en: warning: unknown option '%s'
ko_KR: 경고: 알 수 없는 옵션 '%s'

en: error: input file and import opts specified! that's not supported!
ko_KR: 오류: 입력 파일과 가져오기 옵션이 모두 지정되었습니다! 지원되지 않습니다!

en: notice: output location is a directory. assuming '%s/$(FILE_NAME).%s' output pattern
ko_KR: 알림: 출력 위치가 디렉토리입니다. '%s/$(FILE_NAME).%s' 출력 패턴을 사용합니다

note: output file exists or there's output ext specified and it's same as file...
en: output file already exists, it will get renamed
ko_KR: 출력 파일이 이미 존재하여 이름이 변경됩니다

en: error: can't open folder %s
ko_KR: 오류: 폴더 %s를 열 수 없습니다

en: error: can't import file %s
ko_KR: 오류: 파일 %s를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: error: can't read directory %s
ko_KR: 오류: 디렉토리 %s를 읽을 수 없습니다

en: error: can't open file %s
ko_KR: 오류: 파일 %s를 열 수 없습니다

en: no images to export, aborting
ko_KR: 내보낼 이미지가 없어 중단합니다

en: error: can't open XMP file %s
ko_KR: 오류: XMP 파일 %s를 열 수 없습니다

en: empty history stack
ko_KR: 히스토리 스택이 비어 있습니다

note: too long ext, no point in wasting time
en: too long output file extension: %s
ko_KR: 출력 파일 확장자가 너무 깁니다: %s

note: no ext or empty ext, no point in wasting time
en: no output file extension given
ko_KR: 출력 파일 확장자가 지정되지 않았습니다

en: cannot find disk storage module. please check your installation, something seems to be broken.
ko_KR: 디스크 저장소 모듈을 찾을 수 없습니다. 설치 상태를 확인해 주세요.문제가 있는 것 같습니다.

en: failed to get parameters from storage module, aborting export ...
ko_KR: 저장소 모듈에서 파라메터를 가져오지 못해 내보내기를 중단합니다...

en: unknown extension '.%s'
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 확장자 '.%s'

en: failed to get parameters from format module, aborting export ...
ko_KR: 포맷 모듈에서 파라메터를 가져오지 못해 내보내기를 중단합니다...

en: camera `%s' on port `%s' error %s
    
    make sure your camera allows access and is not mounted otherwise
ko_KR: 카메라 `%s' - 포트 `%s'의 오류 %s
    
    카메라에 접근 권한이 있고, 다른 방식으로 마운트되어 있지 않은지 확인하세요

en: failed to initialize `%s' on port `%s', likely causes are: locked by another application, no access to devices etc
ko_KR: `%s' - 포트 `%s'의 초기화 실패, 가능한 원인: 다른 프로그램에서 사용 중이거나,장치 접근 권한 없음 등

en: `%s' on port `%s' is not interesting because it supports neither tethering nor import
ko_KR: `%s' - 포트 `%s'는 테더링 및 가져오기를 지원하지 않아 사용할 수 없습니다

en: camera `%s' on port `%s' disconnected while mounted
ko_KR: 카메라 `%s' - 포트 `%s'가 마운트된 상태에서 연결이 끊어졌습니다

en: camera `%s' on port `%s' needs to be remounted
    make sure it allows access and is not mounted otherwise
ko_KR: 카메라 `%s' - 포트 `%s'를 다시 마운트해야 합니다
    접근 권한이 있고, 다른 방식으로 마운트되어 있지 않은지 확인하세요

en: too much time to update aspect ratio for the collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션 종횡비 업데이트에 시간이 너무 오래 걸립니다

en: film roll
ko_KR: 필름롤

note: manage the scripts
en: folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: camera
ko_KR: 카메라

en: tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: capture date
ko_KR: 촬영 날짜

en: capture time
ko_KR: 촬영 시간

en: import time
ko_KR: 가져오기 시간

en: modification time
ko_KR: 수정 시각

en: export time
ko_KR: 내보내기 시간

en: print time
ko_KR: 인쇄 시간

en: history
ko_KR: 히스토리

en: color label
ko_KR: 색상 레이블

note: aperture
en: aperture
ko_KR: 조리개

en: filename
ko_KR: 파일명

en: geotagging
ko_KR: 지오태깅

en: group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: local copy
ko_KR: 부분 복사

en: module
ko_KR: 모듈

en: module order
ko_KR: 모듈 순서

en: range rating
ko_KR: 등급 범위

en: rating
ko_KR: 등급

en: search
ko_KR: 검색

en: white balance
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스

en: flash
ko_KR: 플래시

en: exposure program
ko_KR: 노출 프로그램

en: metering mode
ko_KR: 측광 모드

en: auto applied
ko_KR: 자동 적용

en: altered
ko_KR: 수정됨

en: not tagged
ko_KR: 태그 없음

en: tagged
ko_KR: 태그됨

en: tagged*
ko_KR: 태그됨*

note: local copy
en: not copied locally
ko_KR: 부분적으로 복사 안 됨

en: copied locally
ko_KR: 부분적으로 복사됨

note: if its undefined
en: unnamed
ko_KR: 이름 없음

en: not defined
ko_KR: 정의되지 않음

en: <b>%d</b> image (#<b>%d</b>) selected of <b>%d</b>
ko_KR: (<b>%d</b>)번 이미지 <b>%d</b>개가  <b>%d</b>개 중 선택됨

en: <b>%d</b> image selected of <b>%d</b> | <b>%d</b> images selected of <b>%d</b>
ko_KR[0]: <b>%d</b>개 이미지가 <b>%d</b>개 중 선택됨

en: gray
ko_KR: 회색

en: Chinese
ko_KR: 중국인

en: Thai
ko_KR: 태국인

en: Kurdish
ko_KR: 쿠르드인

en: Caucasian
ko_KR: 코카서스인

en: African-American
ko_KR: 아프리카계 미국인

en: Mexican
ko_KR: 멕시칸

en: forearm
ko_KR: 전완

en: forehead
ko_KR: 이마

en: cheek
ko_KR: 뺨

en: average %s skin tone
ko_KR: 평균 %s 피부 톤

note: 0° - pinkish red
en: deep purple
ko_KR: 짙은 보라색

note: L = 10 %
en: fuchsia
ko_KR: 퍼츠샤

note: L = 30 %
en: medium magenta
ko_KR: 미디엄 마젠타

note: L = 50 %
en: violet pink
ko_KR: 바이올렛 핑크

note: L = 70 %
en: plum violet
ko_KR: 플럼 바이올렛

note: 24° - red
en: dark red
ko_KR: 어두운 빨강

en: crimson
ko_KR: 크림슨

en: salmon
ko_KR: 새먼

en: pink
ko_KR: 핑크

note: 48° - orangy red
en: maroon
ko_KR: 마룬

en: dark orange red
ko_KR: 어두운 주홍색

en: orange red
ko_KR: 주홍색

en: coral
ko_KR: 코랄

en: khaki
ko_KR: 카키

note: 72° - orange
en: brown
ko_KR: 갈색

en: chocolate
ko_KR: 초콜릿

en: dark gold
ko_KR: 어두운 금색

en: gold
ko_KR: 금색

en: sandy brown
ko_KR: 샌디 브라운

note: 96° - yellow olive 120° - green 144° - blueish green
en: dark green
ko_KR: 어두운 녹색

en: dark olive green
ko_KR: 다크 올리브 그린

en: olive
ko_KR: 올리브

en: beige
ko_KR: 베이지

en: forest green
ko_KR: 포레스트 그린

en: olive drab
ko_KR: 올리브 드래브

en: yellow green
ko_KR: 연두색

en: pale green
ko_KR: 옅은 녹색

en: lime green
ko_KR: 라임 그린

note: 168° - greenish cyian
en: dark sea green
ko_KR: 어두운 바다 녹색

en: sea green
ko_KR: 바다 녹색

en: teal
ko_KR: 틸

en: light sea green
ko_KR: 밝은 바다 녹색

en: turquoise
ko_KR: 터콰이즈

note: 192° - cyan
en: dark slate gray
ko_KR: 다크 슬레이트 그레이

en: light slate gray
ko_KR: 라이트 슬레이트 그레이

en: dark cyan
ko_KR: 다크 시안

en: aqua
ko_KR: 아쿠아

note: 216° - medium blue
en: navy blue
ko_KR: 네이비 블루

en: deep sky blue
ko_KR: 딥 스카이 블루

en: aquamarine blue
ko_KR: 아쿠아마린 블루

note: 240° - blue and 264° - bluer than blue these are collapsed because CIE Lab 1976 sucks for blues 288° - more blue
en: dark blue
ko_KR: 어두운 파랑

en: medium blue
ko_KR: 중간 파랑

en: azure blue
ko_KR: 하늘색

en: light sky blue
ko_KR: 라이트 스카이 블루

en: light blue
ko_KR: 밝은 파랑

note: 312° - violet
en: indigo
ko_KR: 남색

en: dark violet
ko_KR: 다크 바이올렛

en: blue violet
ko_KR: 블루 바이올렛

en: violet
ko_KR: 바이올렛

en: plum
ko_KR: 플럼

en: dark magenta
ko_KR: 다크 마젠타

en: color not found
ko_KR: 색상을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: colorlabels set to %s
ko_KR: 색상 레이블이 %s로 설정됨

en: all colorlabels removed
ko_KR: 모든 색상 레이블이 제거됨

en: clear
ko_KR: 지우기

en: work profile
ko_KR: 작업 프로파일

en: softproof profile
ko_KR: 소프트프루프 프로파일

en: system display profile
ko_KR: 시스템 디스플레이 프로파일

en: system display profile (second window)
ko_KR: 시스템 디스플레이 프로파일 (두 번째 창)

en: sRGB (web-safe)
ko_KR: sRGB (웹 안전 색상)

en: linear XYZ
ko_KR: 선형 XYZ

en: linear infrared BGR
ko_KR: 선형 적외선 BGR

en: BRG (for testing)
ko_KR: BRG (테스트용)

en: profile `%s' not usable as histogram profile. it has been replaced by sRGB!
ko_KR: 프로파일 `%s'은 히스토그램 프로파일로 사용할 수 없습니다. sRGB로 대체되었습니다!

en: embedded ICC profile
ko_KR: 내장 ICC 프로파일

en: embedded matrix
ko_KR: 내장 매트릭스

en: standard color matrix
ko_KR: 표준 색상 매트릭스

en: enhanced color matrix
ko_KR: 향상된 색상 매트릭스

en: vendor color matrix
ko_KR: 제조사 색상 매트릭스

en: alternate color matrix
ko_KR: 대체 색상 매트릭스

en: BRG (experimental)
ko_KR: BRG (실험실)

en: file `%s' to print not found for image %d on `%s'
ko_KR: 인쇄할 파일 `%s'을 이미지 %d / `%s' 에 대해 찾을 수 없습니다

en: failed to create temporary file for printing options
ko_KR: 인쇄 옵션의 임시 파일 생성에 실패하였습니다

en: printing on `%s' cancelled
ko_KR: `%s'로의 인쇄가 취소됨

en: error while printing `%s' on `%s'
ko_KR: `%s'을 `%s'에서 인쇄하는 중 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: printing `%s' on `%s'
ko_KR: `%s'을 `%s'로 인쇄 중

en: found strange path `%s'
ko_KR: 비정상적인 경로 `%s'이 발견되었습니다

en: error loading directory `%s'
ko_KR: 디렉토리 `%s'을 로딩하는 중 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: file `%s' has unsupported format!
ko_KR: 파일 `%s'은 지원되지 않는 형식입니다!

en: file `%s' has unknown format!
ko_KR: 파일 `%s'은 알 수 없는 형식입니다!

en: error loading file `%s'
ko_KR: 파일 `%s'을 로딩하는 중 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: you do not have write access to create one of the user directories:
    
    %s
    
    please fix this and then run darktable again
ko_KR: 사용자 디렉토리 중 하나를 만들 수 있는 쓰기 권한이 없습니다:
    
    %s
    
    이 문제를 해결한 후 darktable을 다시 실행하세요

en: darktable - unable to create directories
ko_KR: darktable - 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다

en: _quit darktable
ko_KR: darktable 종료 (&Q)

note: initialize the database
en: opening image library
ko_KR: 이미지 라이브러리 여는 중

en: forwarding image(s) to running instance
ko_KR: 이미지를 실행 중인 인스턴스로 전달 중

en: preparing database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 준비 중

note: init darktable tags table
en: setting up tags table
ko_KR: 태그 테이블 설정 중

note: Initialize the signal system
en: initializing signals and control
ko_KR: 신호 및 제어 초기화 중

en: importing default styles
ko_KR: 기본 스타일 가져오는 중

en: initializing GraphicsMagick
ko_KR: GraphicsMagick 초기화 중

note: ImageMagick init
en: initializing ImageMagick
ko_KR: ImageMagick 초기화 중

en: initializing libheif
ko_KR: libheif 초기화 중

en: starting OpenCL
ko_KR: OpenCL 시작 중

en: loading noise profiles
ko_KR: 노이즈 프로파일 로딩 중

en: synchronizing local copies
ko_KR: 로컬 복사본 동기화 중

note: Initialize the camera control.  this is done late so that the gui can react to the signal sent but before switching to lighttable!
en: initializing camera control
ko_KR: 카메라 제어 초기화 중

en: initializing GUI
ko_KR: GUI 초기화 중

en: loading processing modules
ko_KR: 처리 모듈 로딩 중

en: loading utility modules
ko_KR: 유틸리티 모듈 로딩 중

note: init the gui part of views
en: loading views
ko_KR: 보기 로딩 중

en: initializing Lua
ko_KR: Lua 초기화 중

en: importing image
ko_KR: 이미지 가져오는 중

en: configuration information
ko_KR: 구성 정보

en: _show this message again
ko_KR: 이 메세지를 다시 표시 (&S)

en: _dismiss
ko_KR: 닫기 (&D)

en: the RCD demosaicer has been defined as default instead of PPG because of better quality and performance.
ko_KR: 더 나은 품질과 성능을 위해 PPG 대신 RCD 모자이크 제거기가 기본값으로 설정되었습니다.

en: see preferences/darkroom/demosaicing for zoomed out darkroom mode
ko_KR: 축소된 darkroom 모드 설정은 환경설정/darkroom/demosaicing을 참조하세요

en: the user interface and the underlying internals for tuning darktable performance have changed.
ko_KR: darktable 성능 조정을 위해 사용자 인터페이스 및 내부 시스템이 변경되었습니다.

en: you won't find headroom and friends any longer, instead in preferences/processing use:
ko_KR: 더 이상 헤드룸과 친구를 찾을 수 없고, 대신 환경설정/프로세싱 사용: 에 있습니다:

en: 1) darktable resources
ko_KR: 1) darktable 리소스

en: 2) tune OpenCL performance
ko_KR: 2) OpenCL 성능 조정

en: some global config parameters relevant for OpenCL performance are not used any longer.
ko_KR: OpenCL 성능과 관련된 전역 구성 파라메터 일부는 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다.

en: instead you will find 'per device' data in 'cldevice_v5_canonical-name'. content is:
ko_KR: 대신 'cldevice_v5_canonical-name'에서 'per device' 데이터를 찾을 수 있습니다.내용은 다음과 같습니다:

en: you may tune as before except 'magic'
ko_KR: 'magic' 설정을 제외하고는 이전과 같이 조정할 수 있습니다

en: your OpenCL compiler settings for all devices have been reset to default.
ko_KR: 모든 장치의 OpenCL 컴파일러 설정이 기본값으로 초기화되었습니다.

en: OpenCL global config parameters 'per device' data has been recreated with an updated name.
ko_KR: OpenCL 전역 구성 파라메터 'per device' 데이터가 업데이트된 이름으로 다시 생성 되었습니다.

en: you will find 'per device' data in 'cldevice_v5_canonical-name'. content is:
ko_KR: 'cldevice_v5_canonical-name'에서 'per device' 데이터를 찾을 수 있습니다. 내용은 다음과 같습니다:

en: If you're using device names in 'opencl_device_priority' you should update them to the new names.
ko_KR: 'opencl_device_priority'에 장치 이름을 설정했다면, 새 이름으로 업데이트하세요.

en: OpenCL 'per device' config data have been automatically extended by 'unified-fraction'.
ko_KR: OpenCL 'per device' 구성 데이터가 'unified-fraction'에 의해 자동으로 확장되었습니다.

en: OpenCL 'per device' compiler settings might have been updated.
ko_KR: OpenCL 'per device' 컴파일러 설정이 업데이트되었을 수 있습니다.

en: OpenCL mandatory timeout has been updated to 1000.
ko_KR: OpenCL 필수 시간 제한이 1000으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: creator
ko_KR: 저작자

en: publisher
ko_KR: 발행자

note: title
en: title
ko_KR: 제목

en: description
ko_KR: 설명

en: rights
ko_KR: 권리

en: notes
ko_KR: 주석

en: version name
ko_KR: 버전 이름

en: preserved filename
ko_KR: 보존된 파일 이름

en: 
      Sorry, darktable could not be started (database is locked)
    
      How to solve this problem?
    
      1 - If another darktable instance is already open, 
          click cancel and either use that instance or close it before attempting to rerun darktable 
          (process ID <i><b>%d</b></i> created the database locks)
    
      2 - If you closed darktable within the past few minutes, it may still be running in the background 
          to export images, update sidecar files, or perform database maintenance. Try again once 
          this processing finishes.
    
      3 - If you are not confident in your ability to correctly deal with processes in the OS, 
          it would be safer to restart the session or reboot your computer after some time (few minutes). 
          This will close all running programs and hopefully close the databases correctly. 
    
      4 - If you have done this or are certain that no other instances of darktable are running, 
          this probably means that the last instance was ended abnormally. 
          Click on the "delete database lock files" button to delete the files <i>data.db.lock</i> and <i>library.db.lock</i>. 
    
    
          <i><u>Caution!</u> Do not delete these files without first undertaking the above checks, 
          otherwise you risk generating serious inconsistencies in your database.</i>
ko_KR: 
    죄송합니다. darktable을 시작할 수 없습니다 (데이터베이스가 잠김).
    
     이 문제를 어떻게 해결하나요?
    
     1 - 다른 darktable 인스턴스가 이미 열려 있는 경우,
         취소를 클릭하고 Darktable을 다시 실행하기 전에 해당 인스턴스를 사용하거나 닫으세요.
         (프로세스 ID <i><b>%d</b></i>이(가) 데이터베이스 잠금을 생성했습니다.)
    
     2 - 지난 몇 분 동안 darktable을 닫았다면, 이미지 내보내기, 사이드카 파일 업데이트 또는 데이터베이스 유지 관리를 위해 백그라운드에서 아직 실행 중일 수 있습니다.
         처리가 완료되면 다시 시도하세요.
    
     3 - OS에서 프로세스를 제대로 처리할 수 있는지 확신할 수 없다면,
         몇 분 후 세션을 다시 시작하거나 컴퓨터를 재부팅하는 것이 더 안전합니다.
         이렇게 하면 실행 중인 모든 프로그램이 닫히고 데이터베이스도 제대로 닫힐 것입니다.
    
     4 - 이 작업을 수행했거나 다른 darktable 인스턴스가 실행 중이 아니라고 확신하는 경우,
         마지막 인스턴스가 비정상적으로 종료되었을 가능성이 높습니다.
         "데이터베이스 잠금 파일 삭제" 버튼을 클릭하여 <i>data.db.lock</i> 및 <i>library.db.lock</i> 파일을 삭제하세요.
    
         <i><u>주의!</u> 위의 검사를 먼저 수행하지 않고 이러한 파일을 삭제하지 마세요.
         그렇지 않으면 데이터베이스에 심각한 불일치가 발생할 위험이 있습니다.</i>

en: error starting darktable
ko_KR: darktable 시작 중 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: _delete database lock files
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 잠금 파일 삭제 (&D)

en: are you sure?
ko_KR: 정말로 진행하시겠습니까?

en: 
    do you really want to delete the lock files?
ko_KR: 
    정말로 잠금 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: _no
ko_KR: 아니오 (&N)

en: _yes
ko_KR: 예 (&Y)

en: done
ko_KR: 완료

en: 
    successfully deleted the lock files.
    you can now restart darktable
ko_KR: 
    잠금 파일이 성공적으로 삭제되었습니다.
    이제 darktable을 다시 시작할 수 있습니다

en: _ok
ko_KR: 확인 (&O)

en: error
ko_KR: 오류

en: 
    at least one file could not be deleted.
    you may try to manually delete the files <i>data.db.lock</i> and <i>library.db.lock</i>
    in folder <a href="file:///%s">%s</a>.
ko_KR: 
    일부 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다.
    <i>data.db.lock</i> 및 <i>library.db.lock</i> 파일을 수동으로 삭제해 볼 수도 있습니다
    폴더 <a href="file:///%s">%s</a>에 있습니다.

en: the database lock file contains a pid that seems to be alive in your system: %d
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 잠금 파일에 시스템에서 실행 중인 것으로 보이는 pid가 포함되어 있습니다: %d

en: the database lock file seems to be empty
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 잠금 파일이 비어 있는 것 같습니다

en: error opening the database lock file for reading: %s
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 잠금 파일을 읽기 위해 여는 중 오류가 발생하였습니다: %s

en: the database schema version of
    
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    is too new for this build of darktable (this means the database was created or upgraded by a newer darktable version)
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 스키마 버전
    
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    이 darktable의 현재 빌드에서 지원하는 버전보다 높습니다 (데이터베이스가 최신 darktable 버전에서 생성 또는 업그레이드되었음을 의미합니다)

en: darktable - too new db version
ko_KR: darktable - 데이터베이스 버전이 너무 높습니다

note: the database has to be upgraded, let's ask user
en: the database schema has to be upgraded for
    
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    this might take a long time in case of a large database
    
    do you want to proceed or quit now to do a backup
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 스키마를 다음 버전으로 업그레이드해야 합니다
    
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    데이터베이스가 큰 경우 시간이 오래 걸릴 수 있습니다
    
    계속 진행하시겠습니까 아니면 지금 종료하여 백업하시겠습니까

en: darktable - schema migration
ko_KR: darktable - 스키마 마이그레이션

en: _close darktable
ko_KR: darktable 닫기 (&C)

en: _upgrade database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업그레이드 (&U)

en: you do not have write access to at least one of the darktable databases:
    
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    please fix this and then run darktable again
ko_KR: 일부 darktable 데이터베이스에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다:
    
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    이 문제를 해결하고 darktable을 다시 시작하세요

en: darktable - read-only database detected
ko_KR: darktable - 읽기 전용 데이터베이스가 감지되었습니다

en: quick_check said:
    %s
ko_KR: quick_check 결과:
    %s

en: darktable - error opening database
ko_KR: darktable - 데이터베이스를 여는 중 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: _attempt restore
ko_KR: 복원 시도 (&A)

en: _delete database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 삭제 (&D)

en: do you want to close darktable now to manually restore
    the database from a backup, attempt an automatic restore
    from the most recent snapshot or delete the corrupted database
    and start with a new one?
ko_KR: darktable을 닫고 백업에서 데이터베이스를 수동으로 복원하거나, 
    최신 스냅샷에서 자동 복원을 시도하거나, 손상된 데이터베이스를 삭제하고 
    새 데이터베이스로 시작하시겠습니까?

en: do you want to close darktable now to manually restore
    the database from a backup or delete the corrupted database
    and start with a new one?
ko_KR: darktable을 닫고 백업에서 데이터베이스를 수동으로 복원하거나 
    손상된 데이터베이스를 삭제하고 새 데이터베이스로 시작하시겠습니까?

en: an error has occurred while trying to open the database from
    
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    it seems that the database is corrupted.
    %s%s
ko_KR: 다음 경로에서 데이터베이스를 여는 중 오류가 발생하였습니다
    
    <span style='italic'>%s</span>
    
    데이터베이스가 손상된 것 같습니다.
    %s%s

en: fast exposure independent guided filter failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
ko_KR: 고속 노출 비의존 가이드 필터에서 메모리 할당에 실패하였습니다, RAM 설정을 확인하세요

en: cannot read XMP file '%s': '%s'
ko_KR: XMP 파일'%s': '%s'을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: cannot write XMP file '%s': '%s'
ko_KR: XMP 파일 '%s': '%s'에 기록할 수 없습니다

en: fast guided filter failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
ko_KR: 고속 가이드 필터에서 메모리 할당에 실패하였습니다, RAM 설정을 확인하세요

en: do you want to delete this empty directory? | do you want to delete these empty directories?
ko_KR[0]: 이 빈 디렉토리를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: delete empty directory? | delete empty directories?
ko_KR[0]: 빈 디렉토리를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: name
ko_KR: 이름

en: cannot remove film roll having local copies with inaccessible originals
ko_KR: 원본에 접근할 수 없는 로컬 복사본에 대한 필름 롤은 제거할 수 없습니다

en: failed to parse GPX file
ko_KR: GPX 파일의 구문 분석에 실패하였습니다

en: you need to copy history from an image before you paste it onto another
ko_KR: 다른 이미지에 붙여넣기 전에 먼저 해당 이미지에서 편집 내역을 복사해야 합니다

en: orphaned image
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 이미지

en: geo-location undone for %d image | geo-location undone for %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지의 위치 정보가 취소됨

en: geo-location re-applied to %d image | geo-location re-applied to %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지의 위치 정보가 다시 적용됨

en: date/time undone for %d image | date/time undone for %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지의 날짜/시간 정보가 취소됨

en: date/time re-applied to %d image | date/time re-applied to %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지의 날짜/시간 정보가 다시 적용됨

note: FIXME make GIMP handle duplicates
en: can't create a duplicate in GIMP mode
ko_KR: GIMP 모드에서는 복제본을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: cannot access local copy `%s'
ko_KR: 로컬 복사본 `%s'에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: cannot write local copy `%s'
ko_KR: 로컬 복사본 `%s'에 기록할 수 없습니다

en: error moving local copy `%s' -> `%s'
ko_KR: 로컬 복사본 `%s' -> `%s' 이동 중 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: error moving `%s': file not found
ko_KR: 파일 `%s' 이동 오류: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: error moving `%s' -> `%s': file exists
ko_KR: 파일 `%s' -> `%s' 이동 오류: 파일이 이미 존재합니다

en: error moving `%s' -> `%s'
ko_KR: `%s' -> `%s' 이동 중 오류가 발생하였습니다

en: cannot create local copy when the original file is not accessible.
ko_KR: 원본 파일에 접근할 수 없는 경우 로컬 복사본을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: cannot create local copy.
ko_KR: 로컬 복사본을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: cannot remove local copy when the original file is not accessible.
ko_KR: 원본 파일에 접근할 수 없는 경우 로컬 복사본을 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: %d local copy has been synchronized | %d local copies have been synchronized
ko_KR[0]: %d개 로컬 복사본이 동기화됨

en: <b>WARNING</b>: camera is missing samples!
ko_KR: <b>경고</b>: 해당 카메라는 샘플이 제공되지 않습니다!

en: You must provide samples in <a href='https://raw.pixls.us/'>https://raw.pixls.us/</a>
ko_KR: 샘플을 <a href='https://raw.pixls.us/'>https://raw.pixls.us/</a>에 제공해야 합니다

en: for `%s' `%s'
    in as many format/compression/bit depths as possible
ko_KR: `%s' `%s'에 대해
    가능한 많은 형식/압축률/비트 심도의 샘플을 제공해 주십시오

en: or the <b>RAW won't be readable</b> in next version.
ko_KR: 샘플을 제공하지 않으면 다음 버전에서 <b>RAW 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다.</b>

en: unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: insufficient memory
ko_KR: 메모리 부족

en: this module was unable to allocate
    all of the memory required to process
    the image.  some or all processing
    has been skipped.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 이미지를 처리하는 데 필요한
    모든 메모리를 할당할 수 없었습니다.
    일부 또는 전체 처리가
    생략되었습니다.

en: couldn't expand to a unique filename for session, please check your import session settings
ko_KR: 세션에 대한 고유한 파일 이름으로 확장할 수 없습니다.가져오기 세션 설정을 확인하세요.

en: requested session path not available. device not mounted?
ko_KR: 요청된 세션 경로를 사용할 수 없습니다. 장치가 마운트되지 않았습니까?

en: legacy
ko_KR: 레거시

en: darktable loads %s from
    <b>%s</b>
    or, if this directory does not exist, from
    <b>%s</b>
ko_KR: darktable이 다음 위치에서 %s을 로딩합니다
    <b>%s</b>
    또는, 이 디렉토리가 없으면, 다음 위치에서 로딩합니다
    <b>%s</b>

en: image `%s' is not available!
ko_KR: 이미지 `%s'을 사용할 수 없습니다!

en: unable to load image `%s'!
ko_KR: 이미지 `%s'을 로딩할 수 없습니다!

en: image '%s' not supported
ko_KR: 이미지 '%s'은 지원되지 않습니다

en: generic poissonian
ko_KR: 제네릭 푸아송

en: noiseprofile file `%s' is not valid
ko_KR: 노이즈 프로파일 파일 `%s'이 유효하지 않습니다

en: no working OpenCL library found
ko_KR: 작동하는 OpenCL 라이브러리를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: platform detection failed. some possible causes:
      - OpenCL ICD (ocl-icd) missing,
      - previous OpenCL errors leading to blocked devices,
      - power management problems,
      - buggy drivers,
      - no OpenCL driver installed,
      - multiple drivers installed per platform
ko_KR: 플랫폼 검색에 실패하였습니다. 가능성 있는 원인:
      - OpenCL ICD (ocl-icd) 누락,
      - 이전 OpenCL 오류로 인한 장치 차단,
      - 전원 관리 문제,
      - 버그가 있는 드라이버,
      - OpenCL 드라이버 미설치,
      - 플랫폼별 다중 드라이버 설치

en: no devices found for unknown platform
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 플랫폼에 대한 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: not enough memory for OpenCL devices
ko_KR: OpenCL 장치에 사용할 메모리가 부족합니다

en: no OpenCL devices found
ko_KR: OpenCL 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: no suitable OpenCL devices found
ko_KR: 적합한 OpenCL 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: OpenCL initializing problem:
    %s
    disabling OpenCL for now
ko_KR: OpenCL 초기화 문제:
    %s
    OpenCL을 일시적으로 비활성화합니다

en: OpenCL scheduling profile set to default, setup has changed
ko_KR: OpenCL 스케줄링 프로파일은 기본값으로 설정되며, 설정이 변경됨

en: building OpenCL program %s for %s
ko_KR: OpenCL 프로그램 %s을 %s용으로 빌드하는 중

en: GNOME Keyring backend is no longer supported. configure a different one
ko_KR: GNOME 키링 백엔드는 지원이 종료되었습니다. 다른 백엔드를 설정하세요

en: rejecting %d image | rejecting %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지가 거부됨

en: applying rating %d to %d image | applying rating %d to %d images
ko_KR[0]: 등급 %d를 %d개 이미지에 적용 중

en: no images selected to apply rating
ko_KR: 등급을 적용할 이미지가 선택되지 않았습니다

en: image rejected
ko_KR: 이미지 거부됨

en: image rated to 0 star
ko_KR: 이미지 등급 0점 부여됨

en: image rated to %s
ko_KR: 이미지에 등급 %s점 부여됨

en: select
ko_KR: 선택

en: upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: downgrade
ko_KR: 다운그레이드

en: zero
ko_KR: 0

en: one
ko_KR: 1

en: two
ko_KR: 2

en: three
ko_KR: 3

en: four
ko_KR: 4

en: five
ko_KR: 5

en: reject
ko_KR: 거부

en: style with name '%s' already exists
ko_KR: 이름이 '%s'인 스타일이 이미 존재합니다

en: styles
ko_KR: 스타일

en: style named '%s' successfully created
ko_KR: 스타일 '%s'이 성공적으로 생성됨

en: no image selected!
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지가 없습니다!

en: module `%s' version mismatch: %d != %d
ko_KR: 모듈 `%s' 버전 불일치: %d != %d

en: applied style `%s' on current image
ko_KR: 현재 이미지에 스타일 `%s' 적용됨

en: failed to overwrite style file for %s
ko_KR: %s에 대한 스타일 파일을 덮어쓸 수 없습니다

en: style file for %s exists
ko_KR: %s에 대한 스타일 파일이 존재합니다

en: imported-style
ko_KR: 가져온-스타일

en: style %s was successfully imported
ko_KR: 스타일 %s을 성공적으로 가져왔습니다

note: Failed to open file, clean up.
en: could not read file `%s'
ko_KR: 파일 `%s'을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: above sea level
ko_KR: 해발 고도

en: below sea level
ko_KR: 해수면 아래

en: no info
ko_KR: 정보 없음

en: yes
ko_KR: 예

note: Column 1 - "make" of the camera. * Column 2 - "model" (use the "make" and "model" as provided by DCRaw). * Column 3 - WB name. * Column 4 - Fine tuning. MUST be in increasing order. 0 for no fine tuning. *	      It is enough to give only the extreme values, the other values *	      will be interpola
en: daylight
ko_KR: 주광

note: Probably same as above:
en: direct sunlight
ko_KR: 직사광선

en: cloudy
ko_KR: 블러

note: "Shadows" should be switched to this:
en: shade
ko_KR: 그늘

en: incandescent
ko_KR: 백열

en: incandescent warm
ko_KR: 따뜻한 백열

note: Same as "Incandescent":
en: tungsten
ko_KR: 텅스텐

en: fluorescent
ko_KR: 형광등

note: In Canon cameras and some newer Nikon cameras:
en: fluorescent high
ko_KR: 고출력

en: cool white fluorescent
ko_KR: 백색 형광등

en: warm white fluorescent
ko_KR: 따뜻한 백색 형광등

en: daylight fluorescent
ko_KR: 주광색 형광등

en: neutral fluorescent
ko_KR: 중성 백색 형광등

en: white fluorescent
ko_KR: 백색 형광

note: In some newer Nikon cameras:
en: sodium-vapor fluorescent
ko_KR: 나트륨 증기 형광

en: day white fluorescent
ko_KR: 주백색 형광등

en: high temp. mercury-vapor fluorescent
ko_KR: 고압 수은 형광등

note: found in Nikon Coolpix P1000
en: high temp. mercury-vapor
ko_KR: 고압 수은등

note: For Olympus with no real "Flash" preset:
en: flash (auto mode)
ko_KR: 플래시 (자동 모드)

en: evening sun
ko_KR: 석양

en: underwater
ko_KR: 수중

en: black & white
ko_KR: 흑백

en: spot WB
ko_KR: 스팟 화이트 밸런스

en: manual WB
ko_KR: 수동

en: camera WB
ko_KR: 카메라 설정

en: auto WB
ko_KR: 자동

en: hold
ko_KR: 유지

en: modifiers
ko_KR: 조절 키

[ctx: accel]
en: global
ko_KR: 전역

[ctx: accel]
en: views
ko_KR: 보기

[ctx: accel]
en: thumbtable
ko_KR: 썸네일

[ctx: accel]
en: utility modules
ko_KR: 유틸리티 모듈

[ctx: accel]
en: format
ko_KR: 형식

[ctx: accel]
en: storage
ko_KR: 저장

[ctx: accel]
en: processing modules
ko_KR: 처리 모듈

[ctx: accel]
en: <blending>
ko_KR: <블랜딩>

[ctx: accel]
en: Lua scripts
ko_KR: Lua 스크립트

[ctx: accel]
en: fallbacks
ko_KR: 대체 기능

[ctx: accel]
en: <focused>
ko_KR: <선택됨>

en: show accels window
ko_KR: 단축키 창 표시

en: darktable will be locked until background work has been done
ko_KR: 백그라운드 작업이 완료되기 전까지 darktable을 사용할 수 없습니다

en: working...
ko_KR: 작업 중...

en: checking for updated sidecar files (%d%%)
ko_KR: 업데이트된 사이드카 파일 확인 중 (%d%%)

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced XMP → DB
ko_KR: 오류: %s XMP → DB 동기화되지 않음

en: ERROR: cannot write the database. the destination may be full, offline or read-only.
ko_KR: 오류: 데이터베이스에 쓸 수 없습니다. 대상에 공간이 부족하거나, 오프라인 상태이거나, 읽기 전용으로 설정되어 있을 수 있습니다.

en: SUCCESS: %s synced XMP → DB
ko_KR: 성공: %s XMP → DB 동기화됨

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced DB → XMP
ko_KR: 오류: %s DB → XMP 동기화되지 않음

en: ERROR: cannot write %s 
    the destination may be full, offline or read-only.
ko_KR: 오류: %s을 쓸 수 없습니다
    대상에 공간이 부족하거나, 오프라인 상태이거나 읽기 전용으로 설정되어 있을 수 있습니다.

en: SUCCESS: %s synced DB → XMP
ko_KR: 성공: %s DB → XMP 동기화됨

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced new (XMP) → old (DB)
ko_KR: 오류: %s 새 (XMP) → 이전 (DB) 동기화되지 않음

en: SUCCESS: %s synced new (XMP) → old (DB)
ko_KR: 성공: %s 새 (XMP) → 이전 (DB) 동기화됨

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced new (DB) → old (XMP)
ko_KR: 오류: %s 새 (DB) → 이전 (XMP) 동기화되지 않음

en: SUCCESS: %s synced new (DB) → old (XMP)
ko_KR: 성공: %s 새 (DB) → 이전 (XMP) 동기화됨

en: EXCEPTION: %s has inconsistent timestamps
ko_KR: 오류: %s의 타임스탬프가 불일치합니다

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced old (XMP) → new (DB)
ko_KR: 오류: %s 이전 (XMP) → 새 (DB) 동기화되지 않음

en: SUCCESS: %s synced old (XMP) → new (DB)
ko_KR: 성공: %s 이전 (XMP) → 새 (DB) 동기화됨

en: ERROR: %s NOT synced old (DB) → new (XMP)
ko_KR: 오류: %s 이전 (DB) → 새 (XMP) 동기화되지 않음

en: SUCCESS: %s synced old (DB) → new (XMP)
ko_KR: 성공: %s 이전 (DB) → 새 (XMP) 동기화됨

en: path
ko_KR: 경로

en: XMP timestamp
ko_KR: XMP 타임스탬프

en: database timestamp
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 타임스탬프

en: newest
ko_KR: 최신

en: time difference
ko_KR: 시간 차이

en: updated XMP sidecar files found
ko_KR: 업데이트된 XMP 사이드카 파일을 찾았습니다

en: _close
ko_KR: 닫기 (&C)

note: setup selection accelerators action-box
en: select all
ko_KR: 전체 선택

en: select none
ko_KR: 선택 해제

en: invert selection
ko_KR: 선택 반전

en: on the selection:
ko_KR: 선택한 항목:

en: keep the XMP edit
ko_KR: XMP 편집 내용 유지

en: keep the database edit
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 편집 내용 유지

en: keep the newest edit
ko_KR: 최신 편집 내용 유지

en: keep the oldest edit
ko_KR: 과거 편집 내용 유지

en: synchronization log
ko_KR: 동기화 로그

en: capturing %d image | capturing %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지를 캡처 중

en: please set your camera to manual mode first!
ko_KR: 먼저 카메라를 수동 모드로 설정하세요!

en: capture images
ko_KR: 이미지 캡처

en: %d/%d imported to %s | %d/%d imported to %s
ko_KR[0]: %d/%d, %s로 가져옴

en: starting to import images from camera
ko_KR: 카메라에서 이미지 가져오기 시작

en: importing %d image from camera | importing %d images from camera
ko_KR[0]: 카메라에서 %d개 이미지 가져오는 중

en: import images from camera
ko_KR: 카메라에서 이미지 가져오기

en: failed to create film roll for destination directory, aborting move..
ko_KR: 대상 디렉토리에 필름 롤을 생성에 실패하였습니다, 이동을 중단합니다..

en: writing sidecar file | writing %zu sidecar files
ko_KR[0]: 사이드카 파일 %zu개 기록 중

en: unable to allocate memory for HDR merge
ko_KR: HDR 병합에 메모리를 할당할 수 없습니다

en: exposure bracketing only works on raw images.
ko_KR: 노출 브라케팅은 RAW 이미지에서만 작동합니다.

en: images have to be of same size and orientation!
ko_KR: 이미지 크기와 방향이 동일해야 합니다!

en: merging %d image | merging %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지 병합 중

en: wrote merged HDR `%s'
ko_KR: 병합된 HDR `%s'에 저장됨

en: duplicating %d image | duplicating %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지 복제 중

en: flipping %d image | flipping %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지 반전 중

en: set %d color image | setting %d color images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지 컬러로 설정 중

en: set %d monochrome image | setting %d monochrome images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지 모노크롬으로 설정 중

en: removing %d image | removing %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지 제거 중

en: not removing image '%s' used as overlay in %d image | not removing image '%s' used as overlay in %d images
ko_KR[0]: 제거되지 않은 이미지 '%s'는 %d개 이미지가 오버레이로 사용 중입니다

en: could not send %s to trash%s
    %s
    
     do you want to delete the file from disk without using trash?
ko_KR: %s을 휴지통으로 보낼 수 없습니다%s
    %s
    
    휴지통을 사용하지 않고 디스크에서 파일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: could not delete from disk %s%s
    %s
ko_KR: 디스크 %s%s에서 삭제할 수 없습니다
    %s

en: _apply to all
ko_KR: 전체 적용 (&A)

en: _delete permanently
ko_KR: 영구적으로 삭제 (&D)

en: _remove from library
ko_KR: 라이브러리에서 제거 (&R)

en: _skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기 (&S)

en: abort
ko_KR: 중단

en: trashing error
ko_KR: 휴지통으로 이동 실패

en: deletion error
ko_KR: 삭제 오류

en: trashing %d image | trashing %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지 휴지통으로 이동 중

en: deleting %d image | deleting %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지 삭제 중

en: not deleting image '%s' used as overlay in %d image | not deleting image '%s' used as overlay in %d images
ko_KR[0]: 이미지 '%s'는 %d개의 이미지에서 오버레이로 사용되어 삭제되지 않습니다

en: setting GPS information | setting GPS information for %u images
ko_KR[0]: %u 이미지의 GPS 정보 설정

en: applied matched GPX location onto %d image | applied matched GPX location onto %d images
ko_KR[0]: 일치하는 GPX 위치 정보를 %d개 이미지에 적용하였습니다

en: moving %d image
ko_KR: %d개 이미지 이동 중

en: moving %d images
ko_KR: %d개 이미지 이동 중

en: copying %d image
ko_KR: %d개 이미지 복사 중

en: copying %d images
ko_KR: %d개 이미지 복사 중

en: creating local copy of %d image | creating local copies of %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지의 로컬 복사본 생성 중

en: removing local copy of %d image | removing local copies of %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지의 로컬 복사본 제거 중

en: refreshing info for %d image | refreshing info for %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지 정보 새로 고침 중

en: pasting history to %d image | pasting history to %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지에 히스토리를 붙여넣는 중

en: skipped pasting history into image being edited
ko_KR: 편집중인 이미지에 히스토리 붙여넣기를 건너뛰었습니다

en: compressing history for %d image | compressing history for %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지의 히스토리 압축 중

en: skipped compressing history for image being edited
ko_KR: 편집중인 이미지의 히스토리 압축을 건너뛰었습니다

en: no history compression of %d image | no history compression of %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지의 히스토리를 압축할 수 없습니다

en: discarding history for %d image | discarding history for %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지의 히스토리 버리는 중

en: skipped discarding history for image being edited
ko_KR: 편집중인 이미지의 히스토리 삭제를 건너뛰었습니다

en: applying style(s) for %d image | applying style(s) for %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지에 스타일 적용 중

en: exporting %d image.. | exporting %d images..
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지 내보내는 중...

en: no image to export
ko_KR: 내보낼 이미지가 없습니다

note: progress message update the message. initialize_store() might have changed the number of images
en: exporting %d / %d to %s
ko_KR: %d/%d, %s로 내보내는 중

en: image `%s' is currently unavailable
ko_KR: 이미지 `%s'은 현재 사용할 수 없습니다

en: merge HDR image
ko_KR: HDR 이미지 병합

en: duplicate images
ko_KR: 이미지 복제

en: flip images
ko_KR: 이미지 반전

en: set monochrome images
ko_KR: 이미지를 모노크롬으로 설정

en: remove images
ko_KR: 이미지 제거

en: remove image?
ko_KR: 이미지를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: remove images?
ko_KR: 이미지를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: do you really want to remove %d image from darktable
    (without deleting file on disk)? | do you really want to remove %d images from darktable
    (without deleting files on disk)?
ko_KR[0]: 정말로 %d개 이미지를 darktable에서 제거하시겠습니까?
    (디스크의 파일은 삭제되지 않습니다)

en: delete images
ko_KR: 이미지 삭제

en: delete image?
ko_KR: 이미지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: delete images?
ko_KR: 이미지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: do you really want to physically delete %d image
    (using trash if possible)? | do you really want to physically delete %d images
    (using trash if possible)?
ko_KR[0]: 정말로 %d개 이미지를 물리적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?
    (가능하면 휴지통 사용)

en: do you really want to physically delete %d image from disk? | do you really want to physically delete %d images from disk?
ko_KR[0]: 정말로 %d개 이미지를 디스크에서 물리적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: delete duplicate
ko_KR: 복제 삭제

en: delete duplicate?
ko_KR: 복제 삭제?

en: do you really want to delete the duplicate (without deleting the source image file on disk)?
ko_KR: 정말로 %d개 이미지를 darktable에서 제거하시겠습니까? (디스크의 원본 파일은 삭제되지 않습니다)

en: move images
ko_KR: 이미지 이동

en: _select as destination
ko_KR: 대상으로 선택 (&S)

en: move image? | move images?
ko_KR[0]: 이미지를 이동하시겠습니까?

en: do you really want to physically move %d image to %s?
    (all duplicates will be moved along) | do you really want to physically move %d images to %s?
    (all duplicates will be moved along)
ko_KR[0]: 정말로 %d개 이미지를 %s로 이동하시겠습니까?
    (모든 복제본이 함께 이동됩니다)

en: copy images
ko_KR: 이미지 복사

en: copy image? | copy images?
ko_KR[0]: 이미지를 복사하시겠습니까?

en: do you really want to physically copy %d image to %s? | do you really want to physically copy %d images to %s?
ko_KR[0]: 정말로 %d개 이미지를 %s로 물리적으로 복사하시겠습니까?

en: local copy images
ko_KR: 이미지 로컬 복사

en: refresh EXIF
ko_KR: EXIF 새로 고침

en: paste history
ko_KR: 히스토리 붙여넣기

en: compress history
ko_KR: 히스토리 압축

en: discard history
ko_KR: 히스토리 버리기

en: no images nor styles selected!
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지 및 스타일이 없습니다!

en: no styles selected!
ko_KR: 선택된 스타일이 없습니다!

en: no images selected!
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지가 없습니다!

en: apply style(s)
ko_KR: 스타일 적용

en: failed to get parameters from storage module `%s', aborting export..
ko_KR: 저장 모듈 `%s'에서 파라메터를 가져올 수 없습니다, 내보내기를 중단합니다..

en: export images
ko_KR: 이미지 내보내기

en: adding time offset to %d image
ko_KR: %d개 이미지에 시간 오프셋 추가 중

en: setting date/time of %d image
ko_KR: %d개 이미지의 날짜/시간 정보 설정 중

en: adding time offset to %d images
ko_KR: %d개 이미지에 시간 오프셋 추가 중

en: setting date/time of %d images
ko_KR: %d개 이미지의 날짜/시간 정보 설정 중

en: added time offset to %d image
ko_KR: %d개 이미지에 시간 오프셋 추가됨

en: set date/time of %d image
ko_KR: %d개 이미지의 날짜/시간 정보 설정됨

en: added time offset to %d images
ko_KR: %d개 이미지에 시간 오프셋 추가됨

en: set date/time of %d images
ko_KR: %d개 이미지의 날짜/시간 정보 설정됨

en: time offset
ko_KR: 시간 오프셋

en: write sidecar files
ko_KR: 사이드카 파일 저장

en: importing %d image | importing %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지 가져오는 중

en: importing %d/%d image | importing %d/%d images
ko_KR[0]: %d/%d 이미지 가져오는 중

en: imported %d image | imported %d images
ko_KR[0]: %d개 이미지를 가져왔음

en: import images
ko_KR: 이미지 가져오기

en: no supported images were found to be imported
ko_KR: 지원되는 이미지 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: importing image %s
ko_KR: 이미지 %s 가져오는 중

en: import image
ko_KR: 이미지 가져오기

en: synchronize sidecars
ko_KR: 사이드카 동기화

en: detail mask blending error
ko_KR: 디테일 마스크 블랜딩 오류

en: detail mask CL blending problem
ko_KR: 디테일 마스크 CL 블랜딩에 문제가 있습니다

[ctx: blendmode]
en: normal
ko_KR: 표준

[ctx: blendmode]
en: average
ko_KR: 평균

[ctx: blendmode]
en: difference
ko_KR: 차이

[ctx: blendmode]
en: normal bounded
ko_KR: 노멀 바운딩

[ctx: blendmode]
en: lighten
ko_KR: 밝게

[ctx: blendmode]
en: darken
ko_KR: 어둡게

[ctx: blendmode]
en: screen
ko_KR: 스크린

[ctx: blendmode]
en: multiply
ko_KR: 곱하기

[ctx: blendmode]
en: divide
ko_KR: 나누기

[ctx: blendmode]
en: addition
ko_KR: 덧셈

[ctx: blendmode]
en: subtract
ko_KR: 뺄셈

[ctx: blendmode]
en: geometric mean
ko_KR: 기하 평균

[ctx: blendmode]
en: harmonic mean
ko_KR: 조화 평균

[ctx: blendmode]
en: overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이

[ctx: blendmode]
en: softlight
ko_KR: 소프트 라이트

[ctx: blendmode]
en: hardlight
ko_KR: 하드 라이트

[ctx: blendmode]
en: vividlight
ko_KR: 선명한 라이트

[ctx: blendmode]
en: linearlight
ko_KR: 선형 라이트

[ctx: blendmode]
en: pinlight
ko_KR: 핀 라이트

[ctx: blendmode]
en: lightness
ko_KR: 명도

[ctx: blendmode]
en: chromaticity
ko_KR: 색조

[ctx: blendmode]
en: Lab lightness
ko_KR: Lab 밝기

[ctx: blendmode]
en: Lab a-channel
ko_KR: Lab a-채널

[ctx: blendmode]
en: Lab b-channel
ko_KR: Lab b-채널

[ctx: blendmode]
en: Lab color
ko_KR: Lab 색상

[ctx: blendmode]
en: RGB red channel
ko_KR: RGB 빨강 채널

[ctx: blendmode]
en: RGB green channel
ko_KR: RGB 녹색 채널

[ctx: blendmode]
en: RGB blue channel
ko_KR: RGB 파랑 채널

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSV value
ko_KR: HSV 명도

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSV color
ko_KR: HSV 색상

[ctx: blendmode]
en: hue
ko_KR: 색조

[ctx: blendmode]
en: color
ko_KR: 색상

[ctx: blendmode]
en: coloradjustment
ko_KR: 색상 조정

[ctx: blendmode]
note: * deprecated blend modes: make them available as legacy * history stacks might want them
en: difference (deprecated)
ko_KR: 차이 (지원 중단)

[ctx: blendmode]
en: subtract inverse (deprecated)
ko_KR: 역 뺄셈 (지원 중단)

[ctx: blendmode]
en: divide inverse (deprecated)
ko_KR: 역 나누기 (지원 중단)

[ctx: blendmode]
en: Lab L-channel (deprecated)
ko_KR: Lab L-채널 (지원 중단)

[ctx: blendoperation]
en: normal
ko_KR: 표준

[ctx: blendoperation]
en: reverse
ko_KR: 반전

en: default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: RGB (display)
ko_KR: RGB (디스플레이)

en: RGB (scene)
ko_KR: RGB (장면)

note: DEVELOP_MASK_ENABLED
en: uniformly
ko_KR: 균일하게

en: drawn mask
ko_KR: 드로잉 마스크

en: parametric mask
ko_KR: 파라메트릭 마스크

en: raster mask
ko_KR: 래스터 마스크

en: drawn & parametric mask
ko_KR: 드로잉 & 파라메트릭 마스크

en: exclusive
ko_KR: 제외

en: inclusive
ko_KR: 포함

en: exclusive & inverted
ko_KR: 제외 & 반전

en: inclusive & inverted
ko_KR: 포함 & 반전

en: output before blur
ko_KR: 블러 전 출력

en: input before blur
ko_KR: 블러 전 입력

en: output after blur
ko_KR: 블러 후 출력

en: input after blur
ko_KR: 블러 후 입력

en: on
ko_KR: 켜짐

en: input
ko_KR: 입력

en: output
ko_KR: 출력

en:  (zoom)
ko_KR:  (줌)

en:  (log)
ko_KR:  (로그)

en: reset to default blend colorspace
ko_KR: 기본 블랜딩 색상 공간으로 초기화

en: reset and hide output channels
ko_KR: 출력 채널 초기화 및 숨기기

en: show output channels
ko_KR: 출력 채널 표시

en: sliders for L channel
ko_KR: L 채널 슬라이더

en: sliders for a channel
ko_KR: a 채널 슬라이더

en: green/red
ko_KR: 녹색/빨강

en: sliders for b channel
ko_KR: b 채널 슬라이더

en: blue/yellow
ko_KR: 파랑/노랑

en: sliders for chroma channel (of LCh)
ko_KR: 채도 채널 슬라이더 (LCh)

en: sliders for hue channel (of LCh)
ko_KR: 색조 채널 슬라이더 (LCh)

en: sliders for gray value
ko_KR: 회색조 슬라이더

en: sliders for red channel
ko_KR: R 채널 슬라이더

en: sliders for green channel
ko_KR: G 채널 슬라이더

en: sliders for blue channel
ko_KR: B 채널 슬라이더

en: sliders for hue channel (of HSL)
ko_KR: 색조 채널 슬라이더 (HSL)

en: sliders for chroma channel (of HSL)
ko_KR: 채도 채널 슬라이더 (HSL)

en: sliders for value channel (of HSL)
ko_KR: 명도 채널 슬라이더 (HSL)

en: sliders for value channel (of JzCzhz)
ko_KR: 명도 채널 슬라이더 (JzCzhz)

en: sliders for chroma channel (of JzCzhz)
ko_KR: 채도 채널 슬라이더 (JzCzhz)

en: sliders for hue channel (of JzCzhz)
ko_KR: 색조 채널 슬라이더 (JzCzhz)

en: adjustment based on input received by this module:
    * range defined by upper markers: blend fully
    * range defined by lower markers: do not blend at all
    * range between adjacent upper/lower markers: blend gradually
ko_KR: 이 모듈에 입력되는 값을 기준으로 조정합니다:
    * 상단 마커로 지정된 영역: 블랜딩 완전 적용
    * 하단 마커로 지정된 영역: 블랜딩 미적용
    * 인접한 상/하단 마커 사이의 영역: 점진적 블랜딩

en: adjustment based on unblended output of this module:
    * range defined by upper markers: blend fully
    * range defined by lower markers: do not blend at all
    * range between adjacent upper/lower markers: blend gradually
ko_KR: 이 모듈의 블랜딩되지 않은 출력을 기준으로 조정합니다:
    * 상단 마커로 지정된 범위: 블랜딩 완전 적용
    * 하단 마커로 지정된 범위: 블랜딩 미적용
    * 인접한 상/하단 마커 사이의 범위: 점진적 블랜딩

en: reset blend mask settings
ko_KR: 블랜딩 마스크 설정 초기화

en: channel
ko_KR: 채널

en: pick GUI color from image
    ctrl+click or right-click to select an area
ko_KR: 이미지에서 GUI 색상 추출
    Ctrl+클릭 또는 우클릭으로 영역 선택

en: show color
ko_KR: 색상 표시

en: set the range based on an area from the image
    drag to use the input image
    ctrl+drag to use the output image
ko_KR: 이미지 영역에 따라 범위 설정
    드래그하여 입력 이미지 사용
    Ctrl+드래그하여 출력 이미지 사용

en: set range
ko_KR: 범위 설정

en: invert all channel's polarities
ko_KR: 모든 채널의 극성 반전

en: toggle polarity. best seen by enabling 'display mask'
ko_KR: 극성 전환. '마스크 표시'를 활성화할 때 잘 보임

en: double-click to reset.
    press 'a' to toggle available slider modes.
    press 'c' to toggle view of channel data.
    press 'm' to toggle mask view.
ko_KR: 더블 클릭하여 초기화.
    'a' 키를 눌러 슬라이더 모드 전환.
    'c' 키를 눌러 채널 데이터 보기 전환.
    'm' 키를 눌러 마스크 보기 전환.

en: blend
ko_KR: 블랜딩

en: boost factor
ko_KR: 부스트 계수

en: adjust the boost factor of the channel mask
ko_KR: 채널 마스크의 부스트 계수 조정

en: %d shape used | %d shapes used
ko_KR[0]: %d개 도형 사용됨

en: no mask used
ko_KR: 사용하는 마스크 없음

en: toggle polarity of drawn mask
ko_KR: 드로잉 마스크의 극성 전환

en: show and edit mask elements
ko_KR: 마스크 요소 표시 및 편집

en: show and edit in restricted mode (no moving/resizing of shapes)
ko_KR: 제한 모드에서 보기 및 편집 (도형 이동/크기 변경 불가)

en: add gradient
ko_KR: 그라디언트 추가

en: add multiple gradients
ko_KR: 여러 개의 그라디언트 추가

en: add brush
ko_KR: 브러시 추가

en: add multiple brush strokes
ko_KR: 여러 개의 브러시 스트로크 추가

en: add path
ko_KR: 경로 추가

en: add multiple paths
ko_KR: 여러 개의 경로 추가

en: add ellipse
ko_KR: 타원 추가

en: add multiple ellipses
ko_KR: 여러 개의 타원 추가

en: add circle
ko_KR: 원 추가

en: add multiple circles
ko_KR: 여러 개의 원 추가

en: toggle polarity of raster mask
ko_KR: 래스터 마스크의 극성 전환

en: normal & difference
ko_KR: 표준 및 차이

en: lighten
ko_KR: 밝게

en: darken
ko_KR: 어둡게

en: contrast enhancing
ko_KR: 대비 향상

en: color channel
ko_KR: 색상 채널

en: chromaticity & lightness
ko_KR: 색조 및 명도

en: normal & arithmetic
ko_KR: 표준 및 산술

note: add deprecated blend mode
en: deprecated
ko_KR: 지원 중단

note: should never happen: unknown blend mode
en: unknown blend mode '%d' in module '%s'
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 블랜딩 모드 '%d'이 모듈 '%s'에서 사용 중 입니다

en: blending options
ko_KR: 블랜딩 옵션

note: global section holding the eye and showmask buttons
en: blend mask
ko_KR: 블랜딩 마스크

en: display mask and/or color channel
ko_KR: 마스크 및/또는 색상 채널 표시

en: display mask and/or color channel.
    ctrl+click to display mask,
    shift+click to display channel.
    hover over parametric mask slider to select channel for display
ko_KR: 마스크 및/또는 색상 채널 표시.
    Ctrl+클릭으로 마스크 표시,
    Shift+클릭으로 컬러 채널 표시합니다.
    파라메트릭 마스크 슬라이더 위에 마우스를 올려 표시할 채널 선택

en: temporarily switch off blend mask
ko_KR: 블랜딩 마스크 일시 비활성화

en: temporarily switch off blend mask.
    only for module in focus
ko_KR: 블랜딩 마스크를 일시적으로 비활성화합니다.
    현재 선택된 모듈에만 해당

en: choose blending mode
ko_KR: 블랜딩 모드를 선택하세요

en: toggle blend order
ko_KR: 블랜딩 순서 전환

en: toggle the blending order between the input and the output of the module,
    by default the output will be blended on top of the input,
    order can be reversed by clicking on the icon (input on top of output)
ko_KR: 모듈의 입력과 출력 간 블랜딩 순서 전환,
    기본적으로 출력은 입력 위에 블랜딩됩니다,
    아이콘을 클릭하여 순서를 반전할 수 있습니다 (입력이 출력 위에)

en: fulcrum
ko_KR: 기준점

en: adjust the fulcrum used by some blending operations
ko_KR: 일부 블랜딩 연산의 기준점 조정

note: Add opacity/scale sliders to table
en: opacity
ko_KR: 불투명도

en: set the opacity of the blending
ko_KR: 블랜딩 불투명도 설정

en: combine masks
ko_KR: 마스크 결합

en: how to combine individual drawn mask and different channels of parametric mask
ko_KR: 개별 드로잉 마스크와 파라메트릭 마스크 여러 채널 결합 방법

en: details threshold
ko_KR: 디테일 임계값

en: adjust the threshold for the details mask (using raw data),
    positive values select areas with strong details,
    negative values select flat areas
ko_KR: 디테일 마스크 임계값을 조정합니다 (RAW 데이터 사용),
    양수 값은 디테일이 강한 영역을 선택합니다,
    음수 값은 디테일이 약한 (평탄한) 영역을 선택합니다

en: feathering guide
ko_KR: 페더링 가이드

en: choose to guide mask by input or output image and
    choose to apply feathering before or after mask blur
ko_KR: 마스크를 입력 또는 출력 이미지를 기반으로 선택하고
    페더링 적용 시점을 마스크 블러 전 또는 후로 선택하세요

en: feathering radius
ko_KR: 페더링 반지름

en: spatial radius of feathering
ko_KR: 페더링 공간 반지름

en: blurring radius
ko_KR: 블러 반지름

en: radius for gaussian blur of blend mask
ko_KR: 블랜딩 마스크 가우시안 블러 반지름

en: mask opacity
ko_KR: 마스크 불투명도

en: shifts and tilts the tone curve of the blend mask to adjust its brightness
    without affecting fully transparent/fully opaque regions
ko_KR: 완전히 투명한/완전히 불투명한 영역에 영향을 주지 않고
    블렌드 마스크의 톤 곡선을 이동하고 기울여 밝기를 조정합니다

en: mask contrast
ko_KR: 마스크 대비

en: gives the tone curve of the blend mask an s-like shape to adjust its contrast
ko_KR: 블렌드 마스크의 톤 커브를 S자 형태로 변경하여 대비를 조정합니다

en: mask refinement
ko_KR: 마스크 세밀 조정

en: autosaving history has been disabled for this image because of a very large history or a slow drive being used
ko_KR: 히스토리 크기가 너무 크거나 느린 드라이브가 사용되고 있어 이 이미지의 히스토리 자동 저장이 비활성화되었습니다

en: %s: module `%s' version mismatch: %d != %d
ko_KR: %s: 모듈 `%s' 버전 불일치: %d != %d

en: duplicate module, can't move new instance after the base one
ko_KR: 모듈 복제, 새 인스턴스를 기본 인스턴스 뒤로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: new instance
ko_KR: 새 인스턴스

en: duplicate instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 복제

en: move up
ko_KR: 위로 이동

en: move down
ko_KR: 아래로 이동

note: delete button label and tooltip will be updated based on trash pref
en: delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: rename
ko_KR: 이름 변경

en: '%s' is switched on
ko_KR: '%s'이 켜져 있습니다

en: '%s' is switched off
ko_KR: '%s'이 꺼져 있습니다

en: '%s' has an introspection error
ko_KR: '%s'에 내부 오류가 있습니다

en: unknown mask
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 마스크

en: drawn + parametric mask
ko_KR: 드로잉 + 파라메트릭 마스크

en: this module has a `%s'
ko_KR: 이 모듈에는 `%s'이 있습니다

en: taken from module %s
ko_KR: %s 모듈에서 가져옴

en: click to display (module must be activated first)
ko_KR: 클릭하여 표시 (모듈을 먼저 활성화해야 함)

en: purpose
ko_KR: 용도

en: process
ko_KR: 처리

en: reset parameters
    ctrl+click to reapply any automatic presets
ko_KR: 파라메터 초기화
    Ctrl+클릭하여 자동 프리셋 다시 적용

en: multiple instance actions
    right-click creates new instance
ko_KR: 다중 인스턴스 작업
    우클릭하여 새 인스턴스 생성

en: presets
    right-click to apply on new instance
ko_KR: 프리셋
    우클릭하여 새 인스턴스에 적용

en: ERROR
ko_KR: 오류

en: unsupported input
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 입력

en: you have placed this module at
    a position in the pipeline where
    the data format does not match
    its requirements.
ko_KR: 이 모듈을 데이터 형식이 요구 사항과 일치하지 않는 파이프라인의 위치로 이동하였습니다.

en: show
ko_KR: 표시

en: new
ko_KR: 새로 만들기

en: duplicate
ko_KR: 복제

en: reset
ko_KR: 초기화

en: presets
ko_KR: 프리셋

en: enable
ko_KR: 활성화

en: focus
ko_KR: 포커스

en: instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: processing module
ko_KR: 처리 모듈

en: %s
    ctrl+click to %s
ko_KR: %s
    Ctrl+클릭하여 %s

note: clang-format off smoother cubic spline curve
en: cubic spline
ko_KR: 큐빅 스플라인

en: centripetal spline
ko_KR: 구심 스플라인

en: monotonic spline
ko_KR: 단조 스플라인

en: interpolation method
ko_KR: 보간 방법

en: cannot find Lightroom XMP!
ko_KR: Lightroom XMP를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: `%s' is not a Lightroom XMP!
ko_KR: `%s'은 Lightroom XMP가 아닙니다!

en: %s has been imported | %s have been imported
ko_KR[0]: %s를 가져왔습니다

en: hardness: %3.2f%%
ko_KR: 경도: %3.2f%%

en: size: %3.2f%%
ko_KR: 크기: %3.2f%%

en: [BRUSH] change size
ko_KR: [브러시] 크기 변경

en: [BRUSH] change hardness
ko_KR: [브러시] 경도 변경

en: [BRUSH] change opacity
ko_KR: [브러시] 불투명도 변경

en: brush #%d
ko_KR: 브러시 #%d

en: <b>size</b>: scroll, <b>hardness</b>: shift+scroll
    <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
ko_KR: <b>크기</b>: 스크롤, <b>경도</b>: Shift+스크롤
    <b>불투명도</b>: Ctrl+스크롤 (%d%%)

en: <b>size</b>: scroll
ko_KR: <b>크기</b>: 스크롤

en: feather size: %3.2f%%
ko_KR: 페더 반지름: %3.2f%%

en: [CIRCLE] change size
ko_KR: [원] 크기 변경

en: [CIRCLE] change feather size
ko_KR: [원] 페더 반지름 변경

en: [CIRCLE] change opacity
ko_KR: [원] 불투명도 변경

en: circle #%d
ko_KR: 원 #%d

en: <b>size</b>: scroll, <b>feather size</b>: shift+scroll
    <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
ko_KR: <b>크기</b>: 스크롤, <b>페더 반지름</b>: Shift+스크롤
    <b>불투명도</b>: Ctrl+스크롤 (%d%%)

en: rotation: %3.f°
ko_KR: 회전: %3.f°

en: [ELLIPSE] change size
ko_KR: [타원] 크기 변경

en: [ELLIPSE] change feather size
ko_KR: [타원] 페더 반지름 변경

en: [ELLIPSE] rotate shape
ko_KR: [타원] 도형 회전

en: [ELLIPSE] change opacity
ko_KR: [타원] 불투명도 변경

en: [ELLIPSE] switch feathering mode
ko_KR: [타원] 페더링 모드 변경

en: ellipse #%d
ko_KR: 타원 #%d

en: <b>size</b>: scroll, <b>feather size</b>: shift+scroll
    <b>rotation</b>: ctrl+shift+scroll, <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
ko_KR: <b>크기</b>: 스크롤, <b>페더 반지름</b>: Shift+스크롤
    <b>회전</b>: Ctrl+Shift+스크롤, <b>불투명도</b>: Ctrl+스크롤 (%d%%)

en: <b>rotate</b>: ctrl+drag
ko_KR: <b>회전</b>: Ctrl+드래그

en: <b>feather mode</b>: shift+click, <b>rotate</b>: ctrl+drag
    <b>size</b>: scroll, <b>feather size</b>: shift+scroll, <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
ko_KR: <b>페더 모드</b>: Shift+클릭, <b>회전</b>: Ctrl+드래그
    <b>크기</b>: 스크롤, <b>페더 반지름</b>: Shift+스크롤, <b>불투명도</b>: Ctrl+스크롤 (%d%%)

en: compression: %3.2f%%
ko_KR: 압축: %3.2f%%

en: curvature: %3.2f%%
ko_KR: 곡률: %3.2f%%

en: [GRADIENT on pivot] rotate shape
ko_KR: [피봇상 그라디언트] 도형 회전

en: [GRADIENT creation] set rotation
ko_KR: [그라디언트 생성] 회전 설정

en: [GRADIENT] change curvature
ko_KR: [그라디언트] 곡률 변경

en: [GRADIENT] change compression
ko_KR: [그라디언트] 압축 변경

en: [GRADIENT] change opacity
ko_KR: [그라디언트] 불투명도 변경

en: gradient #%d
ko_KR: 그라디언트 #%d

en: <b>curvature</b>: scroll, <b>compression</b>: shift+scroll
    <b>rotation</b>: click+drag, <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
ko_KR: <b>곡률</b>: 스크롤, <b>압축</b>: Shift+스크롤
    <b>회전</b>: 클릭+드래그, <b>불투명도</b>: Ctrl+스크롤 (%d%%)

en: <b>curvature</b>: scroll, <b>compression</b>: shift+scroll
    <b>opacity</b>: ctrl+scroll (%d%%)
ko_KR: <b>곡률</b>: 스크롤, <b>압축</b>: Shift+스크롤
    <b>불투명도</b>: Ctrl+스크롤 (%d%%)

en: <b>rotate</b>: drag
ko_KR: <b>회전</b>: 드래그

en: [SHAPE] remove shape
ko_KR: [도형] 도형 제거

en: group `%s'
ko_KR: 그룹 `%s'

en: copy of `%s'
ko_KR: `%s'의 사본

en: %s: mask version mismatch: %d != %d
ko_KR: %s: 마스크 버전 불일치: %d != %d

en: opacity: %.0f%%
ko_KR: 불투명도: %.0f%%

en: add existing shape
ko_KR: 기존 도형 추가

en: use same shapes as
ko_KR: 다음과 동일한 도형 사용

en: masks can not contain themselves
ko_KR: 마스크는 자기 자신을 포함할 수 없습니다

en: [PATH creation] add a smooth node
ko_KR: [경로 생성] 부드러운 노드 추가

en: [PATH creation] add a sharp node
ko_KR: [경로 생성] 뾰족한 노드 추가

en: [PATH creation] terminate path creation
ko_KR: [경로 생성] 경로 생성 종료

en: [PATH on node] switch between smooth/sharp node
ko_KR: [노드의 경로] 부드러운/뾰족한 노드 간 전환

en: [PATH on node] remove the node
ko_KR: [노드의 경로] 노드 제거

en: [PATH on feather] reset curvature
ko_KR: [페더의 경로] 곡률 초기화

en: [PATH on segment] add node
ko_KR: [선분의 경로] 노드 추가

en: [PATH] change size
ko_KR: [경로] 크기 변경

en: [PATH] change feather size
ko_KR: [경로] 페더 반지름 변경

en: [PATH] change opacity
ko_KR: [경로] 불투명도 변경

en: path #%d
ko_KR: 경로 #%d

en: <b>add node</b>: click, <b>add sharp node</b>: ctrl+click
    <b>cancel</b>: right-click
ko_KR: <b>노드 추가</b>: 클릭, <b>뾰족한 노드 추가</b>: Ctrl+클릭
    <b>취소</b>: 우클릭

en: <b>add node</b>: click, <b>add sharp node</b>: ctrl+click
    <b>finish path</b>: right-click
ko_KR: <b>노드 추가</b>: 클릭, <b>뾰족한 노드 추가</b>: Ctrl+클릭
    <b>경로 완료</b>: 우클릭

en: <b>move node</b>: drag, <b>remove node</b>: right-click
    <b>switch smooth/sharp mode</b>: ctrl+click
ko_KR: <b>노드 이동</b>: 드래그, <b>노드 제거</b>: 우클릭
    <b>부드러운/뾰족한 노드 간 전환</b>: Ctrl+클릭

en: <b>node curvature</b>: drag, <b>force symmetry</b>: ctrl+drag,
    <b>move single handle</b>: shift+drag, <b>reset curvature</b>: right-click
ko_KR: <b>노드 곡률</b>: 드래그, <b>대칭 유지</b>: Ctrl+드래그,
    <b>단일 핸들 이동</b>: Shift+드래그, <b>곡률 초기화</b>: 우클릭

en: <b>move segment</b>: drag, <b>add node</b>: ctrl+click
    <b>remove path</b>: right-click
ko_KR: <b>선분 이동</b>: 드래그, <b>노드 추가</b>: Ctrl+클릭
    <b>경로 제거</b>: 우클릭

en: enabled as required
ko_KR: 필요에 따라 활성화됨

en: history had module disabled but it is required for this type of image.
    likely introduced by applying a preset, style or history copy&paste
ko_KR: 히스토리에 모듈이 비활성화되어 있지만, 이 이미지 유형에는 필요합니다.
    이는 프리셋, 스타일 또는 히스토리 복사&붙여넣기 적용으로 인한 것으로 보입니다

en: disabled as not appropriate
ko_KR: 적합하지 않아 비활성화됨

en: history had module enabled but it is not allowed for this type of image.
    likely introduced by applying a preset, style or history copy&paste
ko_KR: 히스토리에 모듈이 활성화되어 있지만, 이 이미지 형식에는 허용되지 않습니다.
    이는 프리셋, 스타일 또는 히스토리 복사&붙여넣기 적용으로 인한 것으로 보입니다

en: fatal pixelpipe abort due to non-aligned buffers
    in module '%s'
    please report on GitHub
ko_KR: 모듈 '%s'에서 비정렬 버퍼 문제로 치명적인 픽셀파이프 중단 발생
    GitHub에 보고해 주시기 바랍니다

en: fatal input misalignment, please report on GitHub
ko_KR: 치명적인 입력 정렬 오류, GitHub에 보고해 주시기 바랍니다

en: OpenCL errors encountered; disabling OpenCL for this session! some possible causes:
      - OpenCL out of resources due to preference settings. please try with defaults,
      - buggy driver for some device. please run darktable with `-d opencl' to identify,
      - some drivers don't support needed number of events,
      - too small headroom settings while using 'use all device memory'.
ko_KR: OpenCL 오류가 발생했습니다; 이번 세션에서는 OpenCL을 비활성화합니다! 가능한 원인:
      - 환경설정으로 인한 OpenCL 리소스 부족. 기본값으로 시도해 보세요,
      - 일부 장치의 버그 있는 드라이버. darktable을 `-d opencl' 옵션으로 실행하여확인하세요,
      - 일부 드라이버가 필요한 이벤트 수를 지원하지 않음,
      - '모든 장치 메모리 사용'을 선택할 때 헤드룸 설정이 너무 작음.

en: module '%s' can't get raster mask from module
    '%s' as that is processed later in the pixel pipe.
    raster mask is ignored.
ko_KR: 모듈 '%s'이 픽셀 파이프라인에서 나중에 처리되는
    모듈 '%s'에서 래스터 마스크를 가져올 수 없습니다.
    래스터 마스크는 무시합니다.

en: tiling failed for module '%s'. the output most likely will be OK, but you might want to check.
ko_KR: 모듈 '%s'의 타일링에 실패하였습니다. 출력은 괜찮을 듯하지만, 확인해 보시는 것이 좋습니다.

en: you have reached the start of your selection
ko_KR: 선택 항목의 시작에 도달하였습니다

en: you have reached the start of your collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션의 시작에 도달하였습니다

en: you have reached the end of your selection
ko_KR: 선택 항목의 끝에 도달하였습니다

en: you have reached the end of your collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션의 끝에 도달하였습니다

en: zooming is limited to %d images
ko_KR: 줌은 %d개의 이미지로 제한됨

en: invalid
ko_KR: 유효하지 않음

en: year %s
ko_KR: %s년

en: enter the minimal value
    use 'min' if no bound
    right-click to select from existing values
ko_KR: 최소값을 입력하세요
    제한이 없다면 'min'을 입력하세요
    우클릭하여 기존 값에서 선택하세요

en: enter the maximal value
    use 'max' if no bound
    right-click to select from existing values
ko_KR: 최대값을 입력하세요
    제한이 없다면 'max'을 입력하세요
    우클릭하여 기존 값에서 선택하세요

en: enter the value
    right-click to select from existing values
ko_KR: 값을 입력하세요
    우클릭하여 기존 값에서 선택하세요

en: enter the minimal date
    in the form YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss (only the year is mandatory)
    use 'min' if no bound
    use '-' prefix for relative date
    right-click to select from calendar or existing values
ko_KR: 최소 날짜를 입력하세요
    YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss 형식 (년도만 필수)
    제한이 없다면 'min'을 입력하세요
    상대 날짜는 앞에 '-'를 붙여 입력하세요
    우클릭하여 캘린더 또는 기존 값에서 선택하세요

en: enter the maximal date
    in the form YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss (only the year is mandatory)
    use 'max' if no bound
    'now' keyword is handled
    use '-' prefix for relative date
    right-click to select from calendar or existing values
ko_KR: 최대 날짜를 입력하세요
    YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss 형식 (년도만 필수)
    제한이 없다면 'max'을 입력하세요
    상대 날짜는 앞에 '-'를 붙여 입력하세요
    우클릭하여 캘린더 또는 기존 값에서 선택하세요

en: enter the date
    in the form YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss (only the year is mandatory)
    right-click to select from calendar or existing values
ko_KR: 날짜를 입력하세요
    YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss 형식 (년도만 필수)
    우클릭하여 캘린더 또는 기존 값에서 선택하세요

en: date-time interval to subtract from the max value
ko_KR: 최대값에서 빼는 날짜/시간 간격

en: date-time interval to add to the min value
ko_KR: 최소값에서 빼는 날짜/시간 간격

en: fixed
ko_KR: 고정

en: relative
ko_KR: 상대적

en: selected
ko_KR: 선택됨

en: min
ko_KR: 최소

en: max
ko_KR: 최대

en: date type
ko_KR: 날짜 유형

note: the date section
en: date
ko_KR: 날짜

en: click to select date
    double-click to use the date directly
ko_KR: 클릭하여 날짜 선택
    더블 클릭하여 날짜 바로 사용

en: years:
ko_KR: 년:

en: months:
ko_KR: 월:

en: days:
ko_KR: 일:

note: the time section
en: time
ko_KR: 시간

en: now
ko_KR: 지금

en: set the value to always match current datetime
ko_KR: 값을 현재 날짜/시간과 항상 일치하도록 설정

en: apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: set the range bound with this value
ko_KR: 이 값을 범위 제한으로 설정

en: current date:
ko_KR: 현재 날짜:

en: double-click to reset
ko_KR: 더블 클릭하여 초기화

note: loop through the tabke of path preferences and populate the widgets
en: current
ko_KR: 현재

en: leader
ko_KR: 대표 이미지

en: 
    click here to set this image as group leader
ko_KR: 
    여기를 클릭하여 이 이미지를 그룹 대표로 설정

note: and the number of grouped images
en: grouped images
ko_KR: 그룹 이미지

en: fit
ko_KR: 맞춤

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: there are no images in this collection
ko_KR: 이 컬렉션에 이미지가 없습니다

en: need help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: if you have not imported any images yet
ko_KR: 아직 이미지를 가져오지 않았다면

en: click on <b>?</b> then an on-screen item to open manual page
ko_KR: <b>?</b>를 클릭한 다음 화면의 항목을 클릭하여 매뉴얼 페이지 열기

en: you can do so in the import module
ko_KR: 가져오기 모듈에서도 이미지를 가져올 수 있습니다

en: press and hold '<b>h</b>' to show all active keyboard shortcuts
ko_KR: '<b>h</b>' 키를 누르고 있으면 모든 활성 키보드 단축키가 표시됩니다

en: to open the online manual click
ko_KR: 클릭하여 온라인 매뉴얼 열기

en: try to relax the filter settings in the top panel
ko_KR: 상단 패널에서 필터 설정을 완화해 보세요

en: or add images in the collections module
ko_KR: 또는 컬렉션 모듈에서 이미지를 추가하세요

en: personalize darktable
ko_KR: darktable 개인 설정

en: click on the gear icon for global preferences
ko_KR: 톱니바퀴 아이콘을 클릭하여 전역 환경설정 변경

en: click on the keyboard icon to define shortcuts
ko_KR: 키보드 아이콘을 클릭하여 단축키 정의

en: try the 'no-click' workflow
ko_KR: '클릭 없는' 워크 플로우를 사용해 보세요

en: set module-specific preferences through module's menu
ko_KR: 모듈 메뉴에서 모듈별 환경설정

en: hover over an image and use keyboard shortcuts
ko_KR: 이미지에 마우스를 올리고 키보드 단축키 사용

en: to apply ratings, colors, styles, etc.
ko_KR: 등급, 색상, 스타일 등을 적용하려면.

en: make default raw development look more like your
ko_KR: 기본 RAW 현상 설정을 다음과 같이 변경

en: hover over any button for its description and shortcuts
ko_KR: 설명 및 단축키를 확인하기 위해 버튼 위에 마우스를 올리세요

en: camera's JPEG by applying a camera-specific style
ko_KR: 카메라 전용 스타일을 적용하여 카메라 JPEG처럼 보이게 하세요

en: you have changed the settings related to how thumbnails are generated.
ko_KR: 썸네일 생성 방식 관련 설정을 변경하였습니다.

en: all cached thumbnails need to be invalidated.
ko_KR: 캐시된 썸네일을 모두 무효화해야 합니다.

en: cached thumbnails starting from level %d need to be invalidated.
ko_KR: 레벨 %d부터 시작하는 캐시된 썸네일을 무효화해야 합니다.

en: cached thumbnails below level %d need to be invalidated.
ko_KR: 레벨 %d 미만의 캐시된 썸네일을 무효화해야 합니다.

en: cached thumbnails between level %d and %d need to be invalidated.
ko_KR: 레벨 %d와 %d 사이의 캐시된 썸네일을 무효화해야 합니다.

en: do you want to do that now?
ko_KR: 지금 실행하시겠습니까?

en: cached thumbnails invalidation
ko_KR: 캐시된 썸네일 무효화

note: setup history key accelerators
en: copy history
ko_KR: 히스토리 복사

en: copy history parts
ko_KR: 히스토리 일부 복사

en: paste history parts
ko_KR: 히스토리 일부 붙여넣기

en: duplicate image
ko_KR: 이미지 복제

en: duplicate image virgin
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 복제

en: select film roll
ko_KR: 필름 롤 선택

en: select untouched
ko_KR: 편집되지 않은 이미지 선택

note: clang-format off modelines: These editor modelines have been set for all relevant files by tools/update_modelines.py vim: shiftwidth=2 expandtab tabstop=2 cindent kate: tab-indents: off; indent-width 2; replace-tabs on; indent-mode cstyle; remove-trailing-spaces modified; clang-format on allow time 
en: $(ROLL.NAME) - roll of the input image
ko_KR: $(ROLL.NAME) - 입력 이미지 롤

en: $(FILE.FOLDER) - folder containing the input image
ko_KR: $(FILE.FOLDER) - 입력 이미지 폴더

en: $(FILE.NAME) - basename of the input image
ko_KR: $(FILE.NAME) - 입력 이미지 파일 이름

en: $(FILE.EXTENSION) - extension of the input image
ko_KR: $(FILE.EXTENSION) - 입력 이미지 확장자

en: $(ID) - image ID
ko_KR: $(ID) - 이미지 ID

en: $(VERSION) - duplicate version
ko_KR: $(VERSION) - 복제 버전

en: $(VERSION.IF_MULTI) - same as $(VERSION) but null string if only one version exists
ko_KR: $(VERSION.IF_MULTI) - $(VERSION)과 동일, 버전이 하나뿐이면 빈 문자열

en: $(VERSION.NAME) - version name from metadata
ko_KR: $(VERSION.NAME) - 메타데이터의 버전 이름

en: $(DARKTABLE.VERSION) - current darktable version
ko_KR: $(DARKTABLE.VERSION) - 현재 darktable 버전

note: _("$(DARKTABLE.NAME) - darktable name"),  -- not implemented
en: $(SEQUENCE[n,m]) - sequence number, n: number of digits, m: start number
ko_KR: $(SEQUENCE[n,m]) - 순서 번호, n: 자릿수, m: 시작 번호

en: $(WIDTH.SENSOR) - image sensor width
ko_KR: $(WIDTH.SENSOR) - 이미지 센서 너비

en: $(HEIGHT.SENSOR) - image sensor height
ko_KR: $(HEIGHT.SENSOR) - 이미지 센서 높이

en: $(WIDTH.RAW) - RAW image width
ko_KR: $(WIDTH. RAW) - RAW 이미지 너비

en: $(HEIGHT.RAW) - RAW image height
ko_KR: $(HEIGHT.RAW) - RAW 이미지 높이

en: $(WIDTH.CROP) - image width after crop
ko_KR: $(WIDTH.CROP) - 자르기 후 이미지 너비

en: $(HEIGHT.CROP) - image height after crop
ko_KR: $(HEIGHT.CROP) - 자르기 후 이미지 높이

en: $(WIDTH.EXPORT) - exported image width
ko_KR: $(WIDTH.EXPORT) - 내보낸 이미지 너비

en: $(HEIGHT.EXPORT) - exported image height
ko_KR: $(HEIGHT.EXPORT) - 내보낸 이미지 높이

note: _("$(WIDTH.MAX) - maximum image export width"),  -- not implemented _("$(HEIGHT.MAX) - maximum image export height"),  -- not implemented
en: $(YEAR) - year
ko_KR: $(YEAR) - 년도

en: $(YEAR.SHORT) - year without century
ko_KR: $(YEAR.SHORT) - 세기 없는 년도

en: $(MONTH) - month
ko_KR: $(MONTH) - 월

en: $(MONTH.LONG) - full month name according to the current locale
ko_KR: $(MONTH.LONG) - 현재 로케일에 따른 전체 월 이름

en: $(MONTH.SHORT) - abbreviated month name according to the current locale
ko_KR: $(MONTH.SHORT) - 현재 로케일에 따른 축약된 월 이름

en: $(DAY) - day
ko_KR: $(DAY) - 일

en: $(HOUR) - hour
ko_KR: $(HOUR) - 시

note: _("$(HOUR.AMPM) - hour, 12-hour clock"),  -- not implemented
en: $(MINUTE) - minute
ko_KR: $(MINUTE) - 분

en: $(SECOND) - second
ko_KR: $(SECOND) - 초

en: $(MSEC) - millisecond
ko_KR: $(MSEC) - 밀리초

en: $(EXIF.YEAR) - EXIF year
ko_KR: $(EXIF.YEAR) - EXIF 년도

en: $(EXIF.YEAR.SHORT) - EXIF year without century
ko_KR: $(EXIF.YEAR.SHORT) - EXIF 세기 없는 년도

en: $(EXIF.MONTH) - EXIF month
ko_KR: $(EXIF.MONTH) - EXIF 월

en: $(EXIF.MONTH.LONG) - full EXIF month name according to the current locale
ko_KR: $(EXIF.MONTH.LONG) - 현재 로케일에 따른 전체 EXIF 월 이름

en: $(EXIF.MONTH.SHORT) - abbreviated EXIF month name according to the current locale
ko_KR: $(EXIF.MONTH.SHORT) - 현재 로케일에 따른 축약된 EXIF 월 이름

en: $(EXIF.DAY) - EXIF day
ko_KR: $(EXIF.DAY) - EXIF 일

en: $(EXIF.HOUR) - EXIF hour
ko_KR: $(EXIF.HOUR) - EXIF 시

note: _("$(EXIF.HOUR.AMPM) - EXIF hour, 12-hour clock") ..  "\n" .. -- not implemented
en: $(EXIF.MINUTE) - EXIF minute
ko_KR: $(EXIF.MINUTE) - EXIF 분

en: $(EXIF.SECOND) - EXIF second
ko_KR: $(EXIF.SECOND) - EXIF 초

en: $(EXIF.MSEC) - EXIF millisecond
ko_KR: $(EXIF.MSEC) - EXIF 밀리초

note: _("$(EXIF.DATE.REGIONAL) - localized EXIF date"),  -- not implemented _("$(EXIF.TIME.REGIONAL) - localized EXIF time"),  -- not implemented
en: $(EXIF.ISO) - ISO value
ko_KR: $(EXIF.ISO) - ISO 값

en: $(EXIF.EXPOSURE) - EXIF exposure
ko_KR: $(EXIF.EXPOSURE) - EXIF 노출

en: $(EXIF.EXPOSURE.BIAS) - EXIF exposure bias
ko_KR: $(EXIF.EXPOSURE) - EXIF 노출 바이어스

note: _("$(EXIF.EXPOSURE.PROGRAM) - EXIF exposure program"),  -- not implemented
en: $(EXIF.APERTURE) - EXIF aperture
ko_KR: $(EXIF.APERTURE) - EXIF 조리개

en: $(EXIF.CROP_FACTOR) - EXIF crop factor
ko_KR: $(EXIF.CROP_FACTOR) - EXIF 크롭 계수

en: $(EXIF.FOCAL.LENGTH) - EXIF focal length
ko_KR: $(EXIF.FOCAL.LENGTH) - EXIF 초점 길이

en: $(EXIF.FOCAL.LENGTH.EQUIV) - EXIF 35 mm equivalent focal length
ko_KR: $(EXIF.FOCAL.LENGTH.EQUIV) - EXIF 35mm 환산 초점 길이

en: $(EXIF.FOCUS.DISTANCE) - EXIF focal distance
ko_KR: $(EXIF.FOCUS.DISTANCE) - EXIF 초점 거리

en: $(EXIF.MAKER) - camera maker
ko_KR: $(EXIF.MAKER) - 카메라 제조사

en: $(EXIF.MODEL) - camera model
ko_KR: $(EXIF.MODEL) - 카메라 모델

en: $(EXIF.WHITEBALANCE) - EXIF selected white balance
ko_KR: $(EXIF.WHITEBALANCE) - EXIF 선택된 화이트 밸런스

note: not implemented
en: $(EXIF.METERING) - EXIF exposure metering mode
ko_KR: $(EXIF.METERING) - EXIF 노출 측광 모드

note: not implemented
en: $(EXIF.LENS) - lens
ko_KR: $(EXIF.LENS) - 렌즈

note: _("$(EXIF.FLASH.ICON) - icon indicating whether flash was used") ..  -- not implemented
en: $(EXIF.FLASH) - was flash used (yes/no/--)
ko_KR: $(EXIF.FLASH) - 플래시 사용 여부 (예/아니오/--)

note: not implemented _("$(GPS.LONGITUDE) - longitude"),-- not implemented _("$(GPS.LATITUDE) - latitude"),-- not implemented _("$(GPS.ELEVATION) - elevation"),-- not implemented _("$(GPS.LOCATION.ICON) - icon indicating whether GPS location is known"),-- not implemented
en: $(LONGITUDE) - longitude
ko_KR: $(LONGITUDE) - 경도

en: $(LATITUDE) - latitude
ko_KR: $(LATITUDE) - 위도

en: $(ELEVATION) - elevation
ko_KR: $(ELEVATION) - 고도

en: $(STARS) - star rating as number (-1 for rejected)
ko_KR: $(STARS) - 별점 등급을 숫자로 표시 (제외된 이미지는 -1)

note: _("$(RATING.ICONS) - star/reject rating in icon form"),-- not implemented
en: $(LABELS) - color labels as text
ko_KR: $(LABELS) - 색상 레이블을 텍스트로 표시

note: _("$(LABELS.ICONS) - color labels as icons"),-- not implemented
en: $(TITLE) - title from metadata
ko_KR: $(TITLE) - 메타데이터의 제목

en: $(DESCRIPTION) - description from metadata
ko_KR: $(DESCRIPTION) - 메타데이터의 설명

en: $(CREATOR) - creator from metadata
ko_KR: $(CREATOR) - 메타데이터의 저작자

en: $(PUBLISHER) - publisher from metadata
ko_KR: $(PUBLISHER) - 메타데이터의 발행자

en: $(RIGHTS) - rights from metadata
ko_KR: $(RIGHTS) - 메타데이터의 권리

note: _("$(TAGS) - tags as set in metadata settings"),
en: $(CATEGORY[n,category]) - subtag of level n in hierarchical tags
ko_KR: $(CATEGORY[n,category]) - 계층적 태그에서 레벨 n의 하위 태그

en: $(SIDECAR_TXT) - contents of .txt sidecar file, if present
ko_KR: $(SIDECAR_TXT) - 존재하는 경우, .txt 사이드카 파일의 내용

en: $(FOLDER.PICTURES) - pictures folder
ko_KR: $(FOLDER.PICTURES) - 사진 폴더

en: $(FOLDER.HOME) - home folder
ko_KR: $(FOLDER.HOME) - 홈 폴더

en: $(FOLDER.DESKTOP) - desktop folder
ko_KR: $(FOLDER.DESKTOP) - 바탕 화면 폴더

note: _("$(OPENCL.ACTIVATED) - whether OpenCL is activated"),
en: $(USERNAME) - login name
ko_KR: $(USERNAME) - 로그인 이름

note: _("$(NL) - newline"), _("$(JOBCODE) - job code for import"), handle different versions of names get the substitution and do any string manipulations requested remove the var from the string string modifications replace the substitution variables in a string change the encoding of the terminal to han
en: apply camera style
ko_KR: 카메라 스타일 적용

note: name of script
en: apply darktable camera style to matching images
ko_KR: 일치하는 이미지에 darktable 카메라 스타일 적용

note: purpose of script your name and optionally e-mail address URL to help/documentation - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - L O G  L E V E L N A M E  S P A C E G L O B A L  V A R I A B L E S P R E F E R E N C E S A L I A S E S F U N C T I O N S ----------------- helper functions script functio
en: applying camera styles to images
ko_KR: 이미지에 카메라 스타일 적용 중

note: - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - M A I N  P R O G R A M U S E R  I N T E R F A C E D A R K T A B L E  I N T E G R A T I O N E V E N T S
en: apply darktable camera styles to collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션에 darktable 카메라 스타일 적용

en: apply darktable camera styles to selection
ko_KR: 선택 항목에 darktable 카메라 스타일 적용

note: This file is part of darktable, copyright (c) 2015 Tobias Ellinghaus darktable is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any later ver
en: check for updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인

en: check for newer darktable releases
ko_KR: 새로운 darktable 버전 확인

note: function to destory the script set to hide for libs since we can't destroy them commpletely yet how to restart the (lib) script after it's been hidden - i.e. make it visible again only required for libs since the destroy_method only hides them compare two version strings of the form "major.minor.pat
en: copy paste metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터 복사 및 붙여넣기

en: adds keyboard shortcuts and buttons to copy/paste metadata between images
ko_KR: 이미지 간 메타데이터 복사/붙여넣기를 위한 단축키 및 버튼 추가

note: function to destory the script set to hide for libs since we can't destroy them commpletely yet how to restart the (lib) script after it's been hidden - i.e. make it visible again only required for libs since the destroy_method only hides them set this to "false" if you don't want to overwrite metad
en: copy metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터 복사

en: copy metadata of the first selected image
ko_KR: 첫 번째 선택된 이미지의 메타데이터 복사

en: paste metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터 붙여넣기

en: paste metadata to the selected images
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지에 메타데이터 붙여넣기

note: This file is part of darktable, copyright (c) 2014--2018 Tobias Ellinghaus darktable is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the License, or (at your option) any lat
en: delete long tags
ko_KR: 긴 태그 삭제

en: delete all tags longer than a set length
ko_KR: 설정된 길이보다 긴 모든 태그 삭제

note: function to destory the script set to hide for libs since we can't destroy them commpletely yet how to restart the (lib) script after it's been hidden - i.e. make it visible again only required for libs since the destroy_method only hides them noting to destroy deleting while iterating the tags list
en: delete unused tags
ko_KR: 사용되지 않는 태그 삭제

en: exposure blend images
ko_KR: 이미지 노출 블렌딩

note: name expandable resetable containers widget view_enter view_leave add a new lib is enfuse installed? instance of DT tiff exporter check the version so that we can use the correct arguments initialize exposure_mu value and depth setting in config to sane defaults (would be 0 otherwise) set up some wi
en: exposure mu
ko_KR: 노출 mu

en: center also known as mean of gaussian weighting function (0 <= mean <= 1); default: 0.5
ko_KR: 중심은 가우시안 가중치 함수의 평균이라고도 합니다(0 <= 평균 <= 1); 기본값: 0.5

en: exposure optimum
ko_KR: 최적 노출

en: optimum exposure value, usually the maximum of the weighting function (0 <= optimum <=1); default 0.5
ko_KR: 최적 노출 값, 일반적으로 가중 함수의 최대값 (0 <= 최적값 <= 1); 기본값: 0.5

en: depth
ko_KR: 색상 심도

en: the number of bits per channel of the output image
ko_KR: 출력 이미지의 채널당 비트 수

en: blend colorspace
ko_KR: 블렌딩 색공간

en: force blending in selected colorspace
ko_KR: 선택된 색상 공간에서 강제 블렌딩

en: run enfuse
ko_KR: enfuse 실행

en: enfuse not installed
ko_KR: enfuse가 설치되지 않았습니다

note: remember exposure_mu TODO: find a way to save it whenever the value changes create a temp response file windows os.tmpname() defaults to root directory
en: error writing to '%s'
ko_KR: '%s'에 쓰는 동안 오류가 발생하였습니다

note: add all filenames to the response file only use ldr files as enfuse can't open raws alternatively raws will be exported as tiff windows os.tmpname() defaults to root directory
en: converting raw file '%s' to tiff...
ko_KR: raw 파일 '%s'을 tiff로 변환 중...

note: other images will be skipped
en: skipping %s...
ko_KR: %s 건너뛰는 중...

note: bail out if there is nothing to do
en: no suitable images selected, nothing to do for enfuse
ko_KR: 적절한 이미지가 선택되지 않았습니다, enfuse에서 할 수 있는 작업이 없습니다

en: %d image(s) skipped
ko_KR: %d개의 이미지를 건너뛰었습니다

note: call enfuse on the response file TODO: find something nicer
en: enfuse failed, see terminal output for details
ko_KR: enfuse에 실패하였습니다, 자세한 내용은 터미널 출력을 확인하세요

note: remove the response file import resulting tiff tell the user that everything worked
en: enfuse was successful, resulting image has been imported
ko_KR: enfuse에 성공하였습니다, 결과 이미지를 가져왔습니다

note: normally printing to stdout is bad, but we allow enfuse to show its output, so adding one extra line is ok
en: enfuse: done, resulting image '%s' has been imported with id %d
ko_KR: enfuse: 완료, 결과 이미지 '%s'을 ID %d로 가져왔습니다

note: ... and tell dt about it all
en: could not find enfuse executable, not loading enfuse exporter...
ko_KR: enfuse 실행 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다, enfuse 내보내기를 로딩하지 않습니다...

note: vim: shiftwidth=2 expandtab tabstop=2 cindent syntax=lua kate: hl Lua; This file is part of darktable, copyright (c) 2014 Tobias Ellinghaus darktable is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundat
en: generate image text
ko_KR: 이미지 텍스트 생성

en: overlay metadata on the selected image(s)
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지에 메타데이터 오버레이

note: function to destory the script set to hide for libs since we can't destroy them commpletely yet how to restart the (lib) script after it's been hidden - i.e. make it visible again only required for libs since the destroy_method only hides them
en: create txt sidecars to display with images
ko_KR: 이미지와 함께 표시할 txt 사이드카 생성

en: the txt files created get shown when the lighttable is zoomed in to one image. also enable the txt overlay setting in the gui tab
ko_KR: 생성된 txt 파일은 lighttable에서 한 이미지로 확대될 때 표시됩니다. 또한 GUI 탭에서 txt 오버레이 설정을 활성화하세요

en: command to generate the txt sidecar
ko_KR: txt 사이드카 생성 명령

en: the output of this command gets written to the txt file. use $(FILE_NAME) for the image file
ko_KR: 이 명령에 대한 출력은 txt 파일에 저장됩니다. 이미지 파일에 대해 $(FILE_NAME)을 사용하세요

en: the command for txt sidecars looks bad. better check the preferences
ko_KR: txt 사이드카 명령에 문제가 있는 것 같습니다. 환경설정을 확인하세요

note: no need to waste processing time if the image has a txt file already there should be at least one "$(FILE_NAME)" in the command. warn if not, but only once set the flag to true first so that subsequent runs don't mess with the txt next: create the txt better safe than sorry: check if the file maybe 
en: image path in UI
ko_KR: UI의 이미지 경로

en: print the image path in the UI
ko_KR: UI의 이미지 경로 인쇄

note: function to destory the script set to hide for libs since we can't destroy them commpletely yet how to restart the (lib) script after it's been hidden - i.e. make it visible again only required for libs since the destroy_method only hides them
en: selected images path
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지 경로

note: vim: shiftwidth=2 expandtab tabstop=2 cindent syntax=lua This file is part of darktable, copyright (c) 2015 Tobias Ellinghaus darktable is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either ve
en: import filter manager
ko_KR: 필터 관리자 가져오기

en: manage import filters
ko_KR: 가져오기 필터 관리

note: function to destory the script set to hide for libs since we can't destroy them commpletely yet how to restart the (lib) script after it's been hidden - i.e. make it visible again only required for libs since the destroy_method only hides them allow changing the filter from the preferences the dropd
en: import filter
ko_KR: 필터 가져오기

en: the name of the filter used for importing images
ko_KR: 이미지 가져오기에 사용되는 필터 이름

en: import filters are applied after completion of the import dialog
ko_KR: 가져오기 대화 상자가 완료된 후 가져오기 필터 적용

note: the first entry in the list is hard coded to "" so it's possible to have no filter this is just a wrapper which calls the active import filter add a new global function to register import filters noting to destroy vim: shiftwidth=2 expandtab tabstop=2 cindent kate: tab-indents: off; indent-width 2; 
en: import filters
ko_KR: 가져오기 필터

en: import filtering
ko_KR: 가져오기 필터링

note: function to destory the script set to hide for libs since we can't destroy them commpletely yet how to restart the (lib) script after it's been hidden - i.e. make it visible again only required for libs since the destroy_method only hides them we get fed a sorted list of filenames. just setting imag
en: save selection
ko_KR: 선택 항목 저장

en: shortcuts providing multiple selection buffers
ko_KR: 다중 선택 영역 버퍼를 제공하는 단축키

note: function to destory the script set to hide for libs since we can't destroy them commpletely yet how to restart the (lib) script after it's been hidden - i.e. make it visible again only required for libs since the destroy_method only hides them
en: save to buffer %d
ko_KR: 버퍼 %d에 저장

en: restore from buffer %d
ko_KR: 버퍼 %d에서 복원

en: switch selection with temporary buffer
ko_KR: 선택 영역을 임시 버퍼와 교체

note: vim: shiftwidth=2 expandtab tabstop=2 cindent syntax=lua This file is part of darktable, copyright (c) 2015 Jérémy Rosen & Pascal Obry edited 2016 Tejovanth N darktable is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Fr
en: selection to PDF
ko_KR: 선택 항목 PDF로 변환

en: generate a pdf file of selected images
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지의 PDF 생성

note: function to destory the script set to hide for libs since we can't destroy them commpletely yet how to restart the (lib) script after it's been hidden - i.e. make it visible again only required for libs since the destroy_method only hides them
en: a pdf viewer
ko_KR: PDF 뷰어

en: can be an absolute pathname or the tool may be in the PATH
ko_KR: 절대 경로명을 사용하거나 도구를 PATH에 추가할 수 있습니다

en: thumbs per line
ko_KR: 한 줄당 썸네일

note: The soft minimum value for the slider, the slider can't go beyond this point The soft maximum value for the slider, the slider can't go beyond this point The hard minimum value for the slider, the user can't manually enter a value beyond this point The hard maximum value for the slider, the user can
en: title:
ko_KR: 제목:

en: thumbnails per row:
ko_KR: 행당 썸네일:

note: fact is that latex will get confused if the filename has multiple dots. so \includegraphics{file.01.jpg} wont work. We need to output the filename and extention separated, e.g: \includegraphics{{file.01}.jpg}
en: export thumbnails to pdf
ko_KR: 썸네일을 PDF로 내보내기

note: convert to PDF
en: problem running pdflatex
ko_KR: pdflatex를 실행하는 동안 문제가 발생하였습니다

note: this one is probably usefull to the user open the PDF
en: problem running pdf viewer
ko_KR: PDF 뷰어를 실행하는 동안 문제가 발생하였습니다

note: this one is probably usefull to the user finally do some clean-up vim: shiftwidth=2 expandtab tabstop=2 cindent syntax=lua This file is part of darktable, copyright (c) 2018 Bill Ferguson darktable is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public L
en: executable manager
ko_KR: 실행 파일 관리자

en: manage the list of external executables used by the lua scripts
ko_KR: lua 스크립트에서 사용되는 외부 실행 파일 목록 관리

note: function to destory the script set to hide for libs since we can't destroy them commpletely yet how to restart the (lib) script after it's been hidden - i.e. make it visible again only required for libs since the destroy_method only hides them our own namespace - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 
en: executables
ko_KR: 실행 파일

note: Visible name expandable resetable containers widget view_enter view_leave - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - M A I N   P R O G R A M grep the executable_paths statements out of the darktablerc file check if we have something to manage and exit if not
en: no executable paths found, exiting...
ko_KR: 실행 파일 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다, 종료합니다...

note: build a table of the path preferences preferences are stored with forward slashes
en: select an executable
ko_KR: 실행 파일 선택

en: search path for executable
ko_KR: 실행 파일 검색 경로

note: create a stack widget to hold the executable path widgets create a combobox to for indexing into the stack of widgets
en: executable
ko_KR: 실행 파일

en: select executable to modify
ko_KR: 수정할 실행 파일 선택

en: clear path for %s
ko_KR: %s의 경로 지우기

note: register the lib get_lib_manpages.lua - retrieve the included library documentation and output it as man pages Copyright (c) 2016, Bill Ferguson nothing to destroy find the libraries loop through the libraries print the documentation for the library print the documentation for each of the functions
en: get library man pages
ko_KR: 라이브러리 매뉴얼 페이지 얻기

en: output the internal library documentation as man pages
ko_KR: 내부 라이브러리 문서를 매뉴얼 페이지 형식으로 출력

note: get_libdoc.lua - retrieve the included library documentation and output it Copyright (c) 2016, Bill Ferguson nothing to destroy find the libraries loop through the libraries print the documentation for the library print the documentation for each of the functions
en: get library docs
ko_KR: 라이브러리 문서 얻기

en: retrieve and print the documentation to the console
ko_KR: 문서를 검색하여 콘솔에 출력

note: This file is part of darktable, copyright (c) 2018, 2020, 2023, 2024 Bill Ferguson <wpferguson@gmail.com> darktable is free software: you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation, either version 3 of the Licen
en: check for updated scripts on start up
ko_KR: 시작할 때 업데이트된 스크립트 확인

en: automatically update scripts to correct version
ko_KR: 스크립트를 올바른 버전으로 자동 업데이트

note: - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - L O G  L E V E L N A M E  S P A C E set up tables to contain all the widgets and choices set log level for functions sm.scripts is a table of tables for containing the scripts It is organized as into folder (folder) subtables containing each script defin
en: contributed
ko_KR: 기여

en: official
ko_KR: 공식

en: tools
ko_KR: 도구

note: in case we get lucky and the string got translated elsewhere set_log_level(log.debug) slurp the file grab the script_data.metadata table break up the lines into key value pairs assume that the second block comment is the documentation
en: no documentation available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 문서가 없습니다

note: status of start function error message returned if module doesn't start script is a lib and loaded but hidden and the user wants to reload presently the lua api doesn't support unloading lib elements however, we can hide libs, so we just mark those as hidden and hide the gui can delete storages can 
en: ERROR: git not found.  Install or specify the location of the git executable.
ko_KR: 오류: git을 찾을 수 없습니다. git 실행 파일을 설치하거나 위치를 지정하세요.

en: lua scripts successfully updated
ko_KR: lua 스크립트 성공적으로 업데이트됨

en: no scripts found to install
ko_KR: 설치할 스크립트가 없습니다

en: failed to download scripts
ko_KR: 스크립트 다운로드를 실패하였습니다

en: page %d of %d
ko_KR: %d/%d 페이지

note: no change force the buttons to repopulate jump back to start/stop scripts load the prefs and update settings update_script_choices folder selector num_buttons main menu Module name
en: scripts
ko_KR: 스크립트

note: Visible name expandable resetable containers view_enter view_leave - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - M A I N  P R O G R A M ensure shortcuts module knows widgets belong to script_manager only make changes to clean branches probably upgraded from an earlier api version so get back to mast
en: lua API version reset, please restart darktable
ko_KR: lua API 버전이 초기화되었습니다. darktable을 재시작하세요

note: do nothing, we are fine we are on a dev API version, so checkout the dev api version or checkout/stay on master stay on master checkout the appropriate branch for API version if it exists
en: you must restart darktable to use the correct version of the lua scripts
ko_KR: lua 스크립트의 올바른 버전을 사용하려면 darktable을 재시작하세요

note: - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - U S E R  I N T E R F A C E update the scripts
en: scripts to update
ko_KR: 업데이트할 스크립트

en: select the scripts installation to update
ko_KR: 업데이트할 스크립트 설치 선택

en: update scripts
ko_KR: 스크립트 업데이트

en: update the lua scripts from the repository
ko_KR: 리포지토리에서 lua 스크립트 업데이트

note: add additional scripts
en: enter the URL of the git repository containing the scripts you wish to add
ko_KR: 추가할 스크립트가 있는 git 리포지토리 URL을 입력하세요

en: name of new folder
ko_KR: 새 폴더 이름

en: enter a folder name for the additional scripts
ko_KR: 추가 스크립트에 사용할 폴더 이름을 입력하세요

en: URL to download additional scripts from
ko_KR: 추가 스크립트 다운로드 URL

en: new folder to place scripts in
ko_KR: 스크립트를 넣을 새 폴더

en: install additional scripts
ko_KR: 추가 스크립트 설치

en: enable "disable scripts" button
ko_KR: "스크립트 비활성화" 버튼 활성화

en: disable scripts
ko_KR: 스크립트 비활성화

en: lua scripts will not run the next time darktable is started
ko_KR: 다음에 darktable을 시작할 때 lua 스크립트가 실행되지 않습니다

en: add more scripts
ko_KR: 더 많은 스크립트 추가

en: select the script folder
ko_KR: 스크립트 폴더 선택

note: a script "button" consists of: a button to start and stop the script a label that contains the name of the script a horizontal box that contains the button and the label
en: page
ko_KR: 페이지

note: configure options
en: scripts per page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 스크립트

en: select number of start/stop buttons to display
ko_KR: 표시할 시작/정지 버튼 개수 선택

en: change number of buttons
ko_KR: 버튼 개수 변경

en: configuration
ko_KR: 구성

note: stack for the options main menu
en: action
ko_KR: 동작

en: install/update scripts
ko_KR: 스크립트 설치/업데이트

en: configure
ko_KR: 구성

en: start/stop scripts
ko_KR: 스크립트 시작/정지

en: creating cache directories
ko_KR: 캐시 디렉토리 생성 중

en: creating cache directory '%s'
ko_KR: 캐시 디렉토리 '%s' 생성 중

en: could not create directory '%s'!
ko_KR: 디렉토리 '%s'을 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: warning: no images are matching the requested image id range
ko_KR: 경고: 요청한 이미지 ID 범위와 일치하는 이미지가 없습니다

en: warning: did you want to swap these boundaries?
ko_KR: 경고: 이 경계들을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: warning: disk backend for thumbnail cache is disabled (cache_disk_backend).
    if you want to pre-generate thumbnails and for darktable to use them, you need to enable disk backend for thumbnail cache.
    no thumbnails to be generated, done.
ko_KR: 경고: 썸네일 캐시의 디스크 백엔드가 비활성화되었습니다 (cache_disk_backend).
    썸네일을 미리 생성하여 darktable에서 사용하려면, 디스크 백엔드를 활성화해야 합니다.
    썸네일이 생성되지 않았습니다. 완료.

en: warning: disk backend for full preview cache is disabled (cache_disk_backend_full).
    if you want to pre-generate full previews and for darktable to use them, you need to enable disk backend for full preview cache.
    no full previews to be generated, done.
ko_KR: 경고: 전체 미리보기 캐시의 디스크 백엔드가 비활성화되었습니다 (cache_disk_backend_full).
    전체 미리보기를 미리 생성하여 darktable에서 사용하려면, 디스크 백엔드를 활성화해야 합니다.
    전체 미리보기가 생성되지 않았습니다. 완료.

en: error: ensure that min_mip <= max_mip
ko_KR: 오류: min_mip <= max_mip 인지 확인하세요

en: creating complete lighttable thumbnail cache
ko_KR: lighttable 썸네일 캐시 전체 생성 중

en: organize and develop images from digital cameras
ko_KR: 디지털 카메라 이미지 정리 및 편집

en: all those of you that made previous releases possible
ko_KR: 이전 버전 출시를 가능하게 해주신 모든 분들께

en: and...
ko_KR: 그리고...

en: in active view
ko_KR: 활성 보기에서

en: in other views
ko_KR: 다른 보기에서

en: fallbacks
ko_KR: 대체 기능

en: speed adjustments
ko_KR: 속도 조절

en: disabled defaults
ko_KR: 바활성화된 기본값

en: scroll
ko_KR: 스크롤

en: pan
ko_KR: 이동

en: horizontal
ko_KR: 수평

en: vertical
ko_KR: 수직

en: diagonal
ko_KR: 대각선

en: leftright
ko_KR: 좌우

en: updown
ko_KR: 위아래

en: pgupdown
ko_KR: PgUpDown

en: shift
ko_KR: Shift

en: ctrl
ko_KR: Ctrl

en: option
ko_KR: 옵션

en: alt
ko_KR: Alt

en: altgr
ko_KR: Altgr

en: edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: up
ko_KR: 위

en: down
ko_KR: 아래

en: set
ko_KR: 설정

en: popup
ko_KR: 팝업

en: next
ko_KR: 다음

en: previous
ko_KR: 이전

en: last
ko_KR: 마지막

en: first
ko_KR: 처음

en: toggle
ko_KR: 전환

en: ctrl-toggle
ko_KR: Ctrl-전환

en: ctrl-on
ko_KR: Ctrl-켜기

en: right-toggle
ko_KR: 우클릭-전환

en: right-on
ko_KR: 우클릭-켜기

en: activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: ctrl-activate
ko_KR: Ctrl-활성화

en: right-activate
ko_KR: 우클릭-활성화

en: store
ko_KR: 저장

en: update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: preferences
ko_KR: 환경설정

en: apply on new instance
ko_KR: 신규 인스턴스에 적용

en: start
ko_KR: 시작

en: end
ko_KR: 종료

en: entry
ko_KR: 항목

en: combo effect not found
ko_KR: 콤보 효과를 찾지 못함

en: (keypad)
ko_KR: (키패드)

en: tablet button
ko_KR: 태블릿 버튼

en: unknown driver
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 드라이버

en: long
ko_KR: 길게 누르기

en: double-press
ko_KR: 두 번 누르기

en: triple-press
ko_KR: 세 번 누르기

en: press
ko_KR: 누르기

[ctx: accel]
en: left
ko_KR: 왼쪽

[ctx: accel]
en: right
ko_KR: 오른쪽

[ctx: accel]
en: middle
ko_KR: 가운데

[ctx: accel]
en: long
ko_KR: 길게 누르기

[ctx: accel]
en: double-click
ko_KR: 더블 클릭

[ctx: accel]
en: triple-click
ko_KR: 트리플 클릭

en: click
ko_KR: 클릭

en: first instance
ko_KR: 첫 번째 인스턴스

en: last instance
ko_KR: 마지막 인스턴스

en: relative instance
ko_KR: 상대 인스턴스

en: speed
ko_KR: 속도

en: Lua script command copied to clipboard:
    
    <tt>%s</tt>
ko_KR: Lua 스크립트 명령어가 클립보드에 복사되었습니다:
    
    <tt>%s</tt>

en: start typing for incremental search
ko_KR: 글자를 입력하여 실시간 입력 반영 검색 시작

en: 
    press Delete to delete selected shortcut
ko_KR: 
    Delete 키를 눌러 선택된 단축키 삭제

en: 
    press Delete to disable selected default shortcut
ko_KR: 
    Delete 키를 눌러 선택된 기본 단축키 비활성화

en: 
    press Delete to restore selected default shortcut
ko_KR: 
    Delete 키를 눌러 선택된 기본 단축키 복원

en: 
    double-click to add new shortcut
ko_KR: 
    두 번 클릭하여 새 단축키 등록

en: click to filter shortcuts list
ko_KR: 클릭하여 단축키 목록 필터링

en: 
    right-click to show action of selected shortcut
ko_KR: 
    우클릭으로 선택된 단축키의 동작 보기

en: 
    double-click to define new shortcut
ko_KR: 
    더블 클릭하여 새 단축키 정의

en: shift+alt+scroll to change height
ko_KR: Shift+Alt+스크롤로 높이 변경

en: press keys with mouse click and scroll or move combinations to create a shortcut
ko_KR: 키보드 입력과 마우스 클릭 및 스크롤 또는 이동 조합으로 단축키를 생성합니다

en: click to open shortcut configuration
ko_KR: 클릭하여 단축키 설정 열기

en: ctrl+click to add to quick access panel
ko_KR: Ctrl+클릭하여 빠른 접근 패널 등록

en: ctrl+click to remove from quick access panel
ko_KR: Ctrl+클릭하여 빠른 접근 패널 삭제

en: scroll to change default speed
ko_KR: 스크롤하여 기본 속도 변경

en: right-click to exit mapping mode
ko_KR: 우클릭하여 맵핑 모드 종료

en: ctrl+v
ko_KR: Ctrl+v

en: right long click
ko_KR: 오른쪽 길게 클릭

en: to copy Lua command
ko_KR: Lua 명령어 복사

en: shortcut for move exists with single effect
ko_KR: 이동 단축키가 단일 효과로 존재합니다

en: %s
    
    (assign %s to %s)
ko_KR: %s
    
    (%s를 %s에 할당)

en: create separate shortcuts for up and down move?
ko_KR: 상하 이동에 대해 별도의 단축키를 생성하시겠습니까?

en: %s, speed reset
ko_KR: %s, 속도 초기화

en: shortcut exists with different settings
ko_KR: 단축키가 다른 설정으로 존재합니다

en: reset the settings of the shortcut?
ko_KR: 단축키 설정을 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: shortcut already exists
ko_KR: 단축키가 이미 존재합니다

en: disable this default shortcut?
ko_KR: 이 기존 단축키를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: remove the shortcut?
ko_KR: 단축키를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: clashing shortcuts exist
ko_KR: 충돌하는 단축키가 존재합니다

en: remove these existing shortcuts?
ko_KR: 기존 단축키들을 제거하시겠습니까?

note: or 3, but change char relative[] = "-2" to "-1" NUM_INSTANCES
en: preferred
ko_KR: 선호됨

en: second
ko_KR: 2순위 단축키

en: last but one
ko_KR: 끝에서 두 번째

en: (unchanged)
ko_KR: (변경 없음)

en: define a shortcut by pressing a key, optionally combined with modifier keys (ctrl/shift/alt)
    a key can be double or triple pressed, with a long last press
    while the key is held, a combination of mouse buttons can be (double/triple/long) clicked
    still holding the key (and modifiers and/or buttons) a scroll or mouse move can be added
    connected devices can send keys or moves using their physical controllers
    
    right-click to cancel
ko_KR: 키를 눌러 단축키를 정의합니다. 선택적으로 수정 키(Ctrl/Shift/Alt)와 조합할 수 있습니다
    키는 두 번 또는 세 번 누를 수 있으며, 마지막 입력은 길게 누를 수 있습니다
    키를 누른 상태에서, 마우스 버튼은 (더블/트리플/길게) 클릭하여 조합할 수 있습니다
    키(혹은 수정 키/마우스 버튼)를 누른 상태에서, 스크롤 또는 마우스 이동을 추가할 수 있습니다
    연결된 장치는 물리적 컨트롤러를 통해 키 입력이나 움직임을 전송할 수 있습니다
    
    우클릭으로 취소합니다

en: removing shortcut
ko_KR: 단축키 삭제 중

en: disable the selected default shortcut?
ko_KR: 선택한 기본 단축키를 비활성화하시겠습니까?

en: restore the selected default shortcut?
ko_KR: 선택한 기본 단축키를 복원하시겠습니까?

en: remove the selected shortcut?
ko_KR: 선택한 단축키를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: command
ko_KR: 명령

en: preset
ko_KR: 프리셋

en: restore shortcuts
ko_KR: 단축키 복원

en: _defaults
ko_KR: 기본값 (&D)

en: _startup
ko_KR: 시작 (&S)

en: _edits
ko_KR: 편집 (&E)

en: restore shortcuts from one of these states:
      - default
      - as at startup
      - as when opening this dialog
ko_KR: 다음 상태로부터 단축키를 복원:
      - 기본값
      - 가동 시점
      - 이 대화의 시작 시점

en: clear all newer shortcuts
    (instead of just restoring changed ones)
ko_KR: 새로 작성된 모든 단축키 초기화
    (바뀐 단축키는 복원하지 않습니다)

en: shortcuts
ko_KR: 단축키

en: export shortcuts
ko_KR: 단축키 내보내기

en: export all shortcuts to a file
    or just for one selected device
ko_KR: 모든 단축키를 파일로 내보내기
    또는 하나의 선택된 장치 단축키에서 내보내기

en: keyboard
ko_KR: 키보드

en: device id
ko_KR: 장치 ID

en: select file to export
ko_KR: 내보낼 파일 선택

en: _export
ko_KR: 내보내기 (&E)

en: import shortcuts
ko_KR: 단축키 가져오기

en: import all shortcuts from a file
    or just for one selected device
ko_KR: 파일로부터 모든 단축키 가져오기
    또는 하나의 선택된 장치 단축키에서 가져오기

en: id in file
ko_KR: 파일 내 ID

en: id when loaded
ko_KR: 로딩될 때 ID

en: clear device first
ko_KR: 장치 읽기 전 초기화

en: select file to import
ko_KR: 가져올 파일 선택

en: _import
ko_KR: 가져오기 (&I)

en: import sample shortcuts
ko_KR: 샘플 단축키 가져오기

en: add darktable sample shortcuts?
    
    this will overwrite any existing shortcuts
    using the same key+mouse combinations!
    you will be able to undo this action during
    the current session by clicking 'restore...'
    and opting to clear all newer shortcuts.
    
    it is recommended to export your current
    shortcuts before adding these.
ko_KR: 다크테이블 샘플 바로 가기를 추가하시겠습니까?
    
    이렇게 하면 동일한 키+마우스 조합을 사용하는 
    기존 단축키를를 덮어씁니다!
    현재 세션 중에 이 작업을 취소할 수 있습니다
    현재 세션에서 '복원...'을 클릭하고
    새로운 단축키를 모두 지우도록 선택하면 됩니다.
    
    이 단축기를 추가하기 전에
    현재 단축키를 내보내는 것이 좋습니다

en: search shortcuts list
ko_KR: 단축키 목록 검색

en: incrementally search the list of shortcuts
    press up or down keys to cycle through matches
ko_KR: 한 글자 입력할 때마다 단축키 목록에서 검색
    위 혹은 아래 화살표 키를 눌러 일치하는 항목으로 이동합니다

en: shortcut
ko_KR: 단축키

en: element
ko_KR: 요소

en: effect
ko_KR: 효과

en: search actions list
ko_KR: 동작 목록 검색

en: incrementally search the list of actions
    press up or down keys to cycle through matches
ko_KR: 한 글자 입력할 때마다 동작 목록에서 검색
    위 또는 아래 화살표 키를 눌러 일치하는 항목으로 이동합니다

en: type
ko_KR: 유형

en: enable fallbacks
ko_KR: 실패 시 대체 기능 활성화

en: enables default meanings for additional buttons, modifiers or moves
    when used in combination with a base shortcut
ko_KR: 기본 단축키 조합으로 사용할 때,
    추가 버튼, 수정 키 또는 마우스 이동의 기본 의미를 활성화합니다

en: open help page for shortcuts
ko_KR: 단축키 도움말 페이지 열기

en: restore...
ko_KR: 복원...

en: restore default shortcuts or previous state
ko_KR: 기본 단축키 혹은 또는 상태를 복원

en: import extras
ko_KR: 추가 가져오기

en: import extended default shortcuts
ko_KR: 확장 기본 단축키 가져오기

en: import...
ko_KR: 가져오기...

en: fully or partially import shortcuts from file
ko_KR: 파일로부터 단축키 전체 또는 부분적으로 가져오기

en: export...
ko_KR: 내보내기...

en: fully or partially export shortcuts to file
ko_KR: 파일로부터 단축키 전체 또는 부분적으로 내보내기

en: the recommended way to assign shortcuts to visual elements is the <b>visual shortcut mapping</b> mode.
    this is switched on by toggling the <i>"keyboard"</i> button next to preferences in the top panel. in this mode, clicking on a widget or area will open this dialog with the appropriate selection for advanced configuration.
    
    multiple shortcuts can be assigned to the same action. this is especially useful if it has multiple <i>elements</i>, like the module buttons or the colorpickers attached to sliders. however, with <i>fallbacks</i> enabled one can use the same simple shortcuts and change their <i>element</i> or <i>effect</i> by adding mouse clicks.
    
    <i>click <b> three times </b> to dismiss this notice permanently</i>
ko_KR: 단축키를 시각적 요소에 할당할 때, <b>시각적 단축키 매핑<b> 모드를 사용하는 것을 가장 권장합니다.
    이 모드는 상단 패널의 환경설정 옆에 있는 <i>"키보드"</i> 버튼을 전환하여 활성화할 수 있습니다. 이 모드에서, 위젯이나 영역을 클릭하면 고급 설정을 위한 대화상자가 적절한 위치에 생성됩니다.
    
    위와 같은 작업에 여러 개의 단축키를 지정할 수 있습니다. 이는 특히  모듈 버튼 또는 슬라이더에 연결된 컬러 피커처럼 여러 개의 <i>요소</i>를 가지고 있는 경우에 유용합니다. 그러나, <i>대체 기능</i>이 활성화 된 경우, 동일한 단일 단축키를 마우스 클릭과 조합하여, 그들의 <i>요소</i>나 <i>효과</i>를 바꿔가며 사용하는 것이 가능합니다.
    
    <i><b>세 번 </b> 클릭하면 이 알림은 다시 표시되지 않습니다</i>

en: reinitialising input devices
ko_KR: 입력 장치 재초기화

en: move not assigned
ko_KR: 이동이 할당되지 않음

en: fallback to earlier move
ko_KR: 이전 이동으로 되돌림

en: down move
ko_KR: 아래로 이동

en: flip top/bottom first/last
ko_KR: 상/하, 처음/마지막 교체

en: fallback to move
ko_KR: 이동 실패 시 대체 기능

en: 
    applying preset '%s'
ko_KR: 
    프리셋 '%s'에 할당

en: %s not assigned
ko_KR: 할당되지 않은 %s

en: %s assigned to %s
ko_KR: %s는 %s에 할당됨

en: short key press resets stuck keys
ko_KR: 키를 짧게 눌러 키 고정을 해제합니다

en: delete workspace
ko_KR: 워크스페이스 삭제

en: WARNING
    
    do you really want to delete the '%s' workspace?
    
    if XMP writing is not activated, the editing work will be lost.
ko_KR: 경고
    
    '%s' 워크스페이스를 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?
    
    XMP 쓰기가 활성화되어 있지 않으면 편집 작업이 손실됩니다.

note: add a memory workspace just after default one
en: memory
ko_KR: 메모리

en: darktable - select a workspace
ko_KR: darktable - 워크스페이스 선택

en: select an existing workspace
ko_KR: 기존 워크스페이스 선택

en: or create a new one
ko_KR: 또는 새로 생성

en: create
ko_KR: 생성

en: darktable - darkroom preview
ko_KR: darktable - darkroom 미리보기

en: tooltips off
ko_KR: 툴팁 끄기

en: tooltips on
ko_KR: 툴팁 켜기

en: closing darktable...
ko_KR: darktable을 닫는 중...

en: exporting to GIMP
ko_KR: GIMP로 내보내기

en: URL opened in web browser
ko_KR: URL이 웹 브라우저에서 열림

en: error while opening URL in web browser
ko_KR: URL이 웹 브라우저에서 열리는 동안 오류가 발생하였습니다

[ctx: menu]
note: View menu
en: Views
ko_KR: 보기

[ctx: menu]
en: Slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드 쇼

[ctx: menu]
en: Map
ko_KR: 맵

[ctx: menu]
en: Print
ko_KR: 인쇄

[ctx: menu]
en: Tethering
ko_KR: 테더링

[ctx: menu]
note: Window menu
en: Window
ko_KR: 윈도우

[ctx: menu]
note: Help menu
en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

[ctx: menu]
en: darktable Manual
ko_KR: darktable 매뉴얼

[ctx: menu]
en: darktable Homepage
ko_KR: darktable 홈페이지

[ctx: menu]
en: Preferences
ko_KR: 환경설정

en: panels
ko_KR: 패널

en: switch views
ko_KR: 보기 전환

en: tethering
ko_KR: 테더링

en: map
ko_KR: 맵

en: slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드 쇼

note: Print button
en: print
ko_KR: 인쇄

note: register ctrl-q to quit:
en: quit
ko_KR: 중지

note: Full-screen accelerator (no ESC handler here to enable quit-slideshow using ESC)
en: fullscreen
ko_KR: 전체화면

en: collapsing controls
ko_KR: 제어 접기

note: specific top/bottom toggles
en: header
ko_KR: 헤더

en: filmstrip and timeline
ko_KR: 필름 스트립과 타임라인

en: top toolbar
ko_KR: 상단 도구모음

en: bottom toolbar
ko_KR: 하단 도구모음

en: all top
ko_KR: 전부 상단

en: all bottom
ko_KR: 전부 하단

en: toggle tooltip visibility
ko_KR: 툴팁 표시 전환

en: reinitialise input devices
ko_KR: 입력 장치 재초기화

en: toggle focus-peaking mode
ko_KR: 포커스 피킹 모드 전환

en: toggle focus peaking
ko_KR: 포커스 피킹 전환

en: tabs
ko_KR: 탭

en: collapsing panels
ko_KR: 패널 접기

en: this is the first time you pressed the shortcut
    to collapse all side and top/bottom panels.
    by default this is the TAB key.
    pressing it again will restore the panels.
    
    do you want to collapse all panels now?
ko_KR: 처음으로 단축키를 눌러 모든 사이드와 
    상하단 패널을 접었습니다.
    기본 단축키는 Tab 키입니다.
    다시 누르면 패널이 복원됩니다.
    
    지금 모든 패널을 접겠습니까?

en: restore defaults
ko_KR: 기본값 복원

en: restore the default visibility and position of all modules in this view
ko_KR: 이 보기에서 모든 모듈의 표시 및 위치를 기본값으로 복원

en: right-click to show/hide modules
ko_KR: 우클릭하여 모듈 보기/숨기기

en: show/hide modules
ko_KR: 모듈 보기/숨기기

note: ask the user if darktable.org may be accessed
en: access the online user manual?
ko_KR: 온라인 사용자 매뉴얼에 접근하시겠습니까?

en: do you want to access `%s'?
ko_KR: `%s'에 접근하시겠습니까?

en: there is no help available for this element
ko_KR: 해당 항목에 대한 도움말이 존재하지 않습니다

en: does not contain pages
ko_KR: 페이지를 포함하지 않음

en: never show more than %d lines
ko_KR: %d줄 이상을 표시하지 않음

en: $(ROLL.NAME[n]) - roll of the input image, n: levels used
ko_KR: $(ROLL.NAME[n]) - 입력 이미지 롤, n: 레벨 사용됨

en: $(JOBCODE) - job code for import
ko_KR: $(JOBCODE) - 작업 코드 가져오기

en: $(WIDTH.MAX) - maximum image export width
ko_KR: $(WIDTH.MAX) - 이미지 내보내기 최대 너비

en: $(HEIGHT.MAX) - maximum image export height
ko_KR: $(HEIGHT.MAX) - 이미지 내보내기 최대 높이

en: $(HOUR.AMPM) - hour, 12-hour clock
ko_KR: $(HOUR.AMPM) - 시간, 12-시 표시

en: $(EXIF.DATE.REGIONAL) - localized EXIF date
ko_KR: $(EXIF.DATE.REGIONAL) - EXIF 날짜 현지화

en: $(EXIF.TIME.REGIONAL) - localized EXIF time
ko_KR: $(EXIF.TIME.REGIONAL) - EXIF 시간 현지화

en: $(EXIF.HOUR.AMPM) - EXIF hour, 12-hour clock
ko_KR: $(EXIF.HOUR.AMPM) - EXIF 시간, 12-시 표시

en: $(EXIF.EXPOSURE.PROGRAM) - EXIF exposure program
ko_KR: $(EXIF.EXPOSURE.PROGRAM) - EXIF 노출 프로그램

en: $(EXIF.FLASH.ICON) - icon indicating whether flash was used
ko_KR: $(EXIF.FLASH.ICON) - 플래시 사용 여부를 나타내는 아이콘

en: $(GPS.LONGITUDE) - longitude
ko_KR: $(GPS.LONGITUDE) - 경도

en: $(GPS.LATITUDE) - latitude
ko_KR: $(GPS.LATITUDE) - 위도

en: $(GPS.ELEVATION) - elevation
ko_KR: $(GPS.ELEVATION) - 고도

en: $(GPS.LOCATION.ICON) - icon indicating whether GPS location is known
ko_KR: $(GPS.LOCATION.ICON) - GPS 위치가 알려져 있는지를 나타내는 아이콘

en: $(RATING.ICONS) - star/reject rating in icon form
ko_KR: $(RATING.ICONS) - 아이콘 형태의 별점/거부 등급

en: $(LABELS.ICONS) - color labels as icons
ko_KR: $(LABELS.ICONS) - 아이콘 형태의 색상 레이블

en: $(IMAGE.TAGS.HIERARCHY) - tags as set in metadata settings, preserving hierarchy
ko_KR: $(IMAGE.TAGS.HIERARCHY) - 메타데이터에서 설정의 태그, 계층 유지

en: $(IMAGE.TAGS) - tags as set in metadata settings, flattened
ko_KR: $(IMAGE.TAGS) - 메타데이터 설정의 태그, 평탄화됨

en: $(IMAGE.ID) - image ID
ko_KR: $(IMAGE.ID) - 이미지 ID

en: $(IMAGE.ID.NEXT) - next image ID to be assigned on import
ko_KR: $(IMAGE.ID.NEXT) - 가져오기 시 할당될 다음 이미지 ID

en: $(OPENCL.ACTIVATED) - whether OpenCL is activated
ko_KR: $(OPENCL.ACTIVATED) - OpenCL 활성화 여부

en: $(TAGS) - tags as set in metadata settings
ko_KR: $(TAGS) - 메타데이터 설정 태그

en: $(DARKTABLE.NAME) - darktable name
ko_KR: $(DARKTABLE.NAME) - darktable 이름

en: $(WORKSPACE.LABEL) - label of the current workspace
ko_KR: $(WORKSPACE.LABEL) - 현재 워크스페이스의 레이블

en: from metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터로 부터

en: grid
ko_KR: 그리드

en: rules of thirds
ko_KR: 삼등분 법칙

en: metering
ko_KR: 측광

en: perspective
ko_KR: 원근

en: diagonal method
ko_KR: 대각선 구성법

en: harmonious triangles
ko_KR: 조화 삼각형

en: golden sections
ko_KR: 황금비율 분할

en: golden spiral
ko_KR: 황금비율 나선

en: golden spiral sections
ko_KR: 황금비율 나선 분할

en: golden mean (all guides)
ko_KR: 황금비 메뉴 (가이드 전체)

en: horizontal lines
ko_KR: 수평선

en: number of horizontal guide lines
ko_KR: 수평 가이드선 개수

en: vertical lines
ko_KR: 수직선

en: number of vertical guide lines
ko_KR: 수직 가이드선 개수

en: subdivisions
ko_KR: 세분화

en: number of subdivisions per grid rectangle
ko_KR: 각 그리드 사각형의 세분화 개수

note: title
en: global guide overlay settings
ko_KR: 전체 가이드 오버레이 설정

en: guide lines
ko_KR: 가이드선

en: flip
ko_KR: 반전

en: flip guides
ko_KR: 가이드선 반전

en: horizontally
ko_KR: 수평으로

en: vertically
ko_KR: 수직으로

en: both
ko_KR: 양방향

en: setup guide lines
ko_KR: 가이드선 설정

en: overlay color
ko_KR: 오버레이 색상

en: set overlay color
ko_KR: 오버레이 색상 설정

en: set the contrast between the lightest and darkest part of the guide overlays
ko_KR: 가이드 오버레이의 가장 밝은 부분과 어두운 부분 간 대비를 설정합니다

en: show guides
ko_KR: 가이드선 표시

en: show guide overlay when this module has focus
ko_KR: 이 모듈이 선택된 경우에만 가이드 오버레이를 표시합니다

en: change global guide settings
    note that these settings are applied globally and will impact any module that shows guide overlays
ko_KR: 전체 가이드 설정 변경
    이 설정은 모든 모듈에 공통으로 적용되며, 가이드 오버레이를 표시하는 모든 모듈에 영향을 줍니다

en: select parts to copy
ko_KR: 복사할 부분 선택

en: select _all
ko_KR: 전체 선택 (&A)

en: select _none
ko_KR: 선택 없음 (&N)

en: select parts to paste
ko_KR: 붙여넣을 부분 선택

en: _overwrite
ko_KR: 덮어쓰기 (&O)

en: include
ko_KR: 포함

en: item
ko_KR: 항목

en: mask
ko_KR: 마스크

en: can't copy history out of unaltered image
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 없는 이미지에서는 히스토리 복사 불가

note: grid headers
en: metadata presets
ko_KR: 메타데이터 프리셋

en: metadata to be applied per default
    double-click on a label to clear the corresponding entry
    double-click on 'preset' to clear all entries
ko_KR: 기본값에 따라 적용되는 메타데이터
    레이블을 두 번 클릭하여 관련 항목을 지웁니다
    '프리셋'을 두 번 클릭하여 모든 항목을 지웁니다

en: from XMP
ko_KR: XMP로 부터

en: selected metadata are imported from image and override the default value.
    this drives also the 'look for updated XMP files' and 'load sidecar file' actions.
    CAUTION: not selected metadata are cleaned up when XMP file is updated.
ko_KR: 선택된 메타데이터는 이미지에서 가져오며, 기본값을 덮어씁니다.
    이로 인해 '업데이트된 XMP 파일 확인' 및 '사이드카 파일 불러오기' 활동 또한 함께 실행됩니다.
    주의: XMP 파일이 업데이트 될 때, 선택되지 않은 메타데이터는 제거됩니다.

note: tags
en: tag presets
ko_KR: 태그 프리셋

en: comma separated list of tags
ko_KR: 쉼표로 구분된 태그 목록

en: select tag
ko_KR: 선택된 태그

en: _add
ko_KR: 추가 (&A)

en: _done
ko_KR: 완료 (&D)

en: list filter
ko_KR: 목록 필터

en: list of available tags. click 'add' button or double-click on tag to add the selected one
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 태그 목록. '추가' 버튼을 클릭하거나, 태그를 더블 클릭하여 선택된 태그를 추가합니다.

en: reset panels in all views
ko_KR: 모든 표시의 패널을 초기화

en: are you sure?
    
    you will not be able to restore your current panel layout and module selection.
ko_KR: 확실합니까?
    
    현재 패널 레이아웃과 모듈 선택을 복원하실 수 없습니다.

note: language
en: interface language
ko_KR: 인터페이스 언어

en: double-click to reset to the system language
ko_KR: 더블 클릭하여 시스템 언어 초기화

en: set the language of the user interface. the system default is marked with an * 
    (restart required)
ko_KR: 사용자 인터페이스 언어를 설정합니다. 시스템 기본값에는 * 표시가 남겨집니다
    (재시작 필요)

en: theme
ko_KR: 테마

en: set the theme for the user interface
ko_KR: 사용자 인터페이스의 테마 설정

en: use system font size
ko_KR: 사용자 시스템 폰트 크기

en: font size in points
ko_KR: 포인트 단위의 폰트 크기

en: GUI controls and text DPI
ko_KR: GUI 제어 및 텍스트 DPI

en: adjust the global GUI resolution to rescale controls, buttons, labels, etc.
    increase for a magnified GUI, decrease to fit more content in window.
    set to -1 to use the system-defined global resolution.
    default is 96 DPI on most systems.
    (restart required)
ko_KR: 전체적인 GUI 해상도를 조정하여 컨트롤, 버튼, 레이블 등의 크기를 재조정합니다.
    값을 증가시키면 GUI가 확대되고, 값을 감소시키면 더 많은 내용을 윈도우에 표시합니다.
    -1로 설정하면 시스템에서 정의한 전체 해상도를 사용합니다.
    대부분의 시스템 정의 기본값은 96 DPI입니다.
    (재시작 필요)

en: reset view panels
ko_KR: 표시 패널 리셋

en: reset hidden panels, their sizes and selected modules in all views
ko_KR: 숨겨진 패널 리셋, 모든 보기에서 패널 사이즈와 선택된 모듈이 리셋됩니다

note: checkbox to allow user to modify theme with user.css
en: modify selected theme with CSS tweaks below
ko_KR: 아래 CSS 조정하여 선택된 테마 수정

en: modify theme with CSS keyed below (saved to user.css)
ko_KR: 아래 입력한 CSS로 테마 수정 (user.css에 저장됨)

[ctx: usercss]
en: save CSS and apply
ko_KR: CSS 저장 및 적용

en: click to save and apply the CSS tweaks entered in this editor
ko_KR: 클릭하여 에디터에 입력된 CSS 조정 사항 저장 및 적용

en: open help page for CSS tweaks
ko_KR: CSS 조정에 대한 도움말 페이지 열기

note: load default text with some pointers
en: ERROR Loading user.css
ko_KR: user.css를 불러오는 동안 오류가 발생하였습니다

note: load default text
en: Enter CSS theme tweaks here
ko_KR: CSS 테마 조정을 이곳에 입력

en: darktable preferences
ko_KR: darktable 환경설정

en: darktable needs to be restarted for settings to take effect
ko_KR: 설정을 적용하려면 darktable을 재시작해야 합니다

note: exif
en: model
ko_KR: 모델

en: maker
ko_KR: 메이커

en: search presets list
ko_KR: 프리셋 목록 검색

en: incrementally search the list of presets
    press up or down keys to cycle through matches
ko_KR: 한 글자 입력할 때마다 프리셋 목록에서 검색
    위 혹은 아래 화살표 키를 눌러 일치하는 항목으로 이동합니다

[ctx: preferences]
en: import...
ko_KR: 가져오기...

[ctx: preferences]
en: export...
ko_KR: 내보내기...

en: failed to import preset %s
ko_KR: 프리셋 %s를 가져오는 데 실패함

en: select preset(s) to import
ko_KR: 가져올 프리셋을 선택 (복수 가능)

en: _open
ko_KR: 열기 (&O)

en: darktable preset files
ko_KR: darktable 프리셋 파일

en: all files
ko_KR: 모든 파일

en: non-raw
ko_KR: RAW가 아님

en: raw
ko_KR: RAW

en: monochrome
ko_KR: 모노크롬

en: preset `%s' is write-protected, can't delete!
ko_KR: 프리셋 `%s'는 쓰기 보호 되어있습니다. 삭제할 수 없습니다!

en: delete preset?
ko_KR: 프리셋을 삭제합니까?

en: do you really want to delete the preset `%s'?
ko_KR: 정말로 프리셋 `%s'를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: add new preset create a shortcut for the new entry then show edit dialog clang-format on
en: new preset
ko_KR: 새 프리셋

en: please give preset a name
ko_KR: 프리셋 이름을 입력하세요

en: unnamed preset
ko_KR: 이름이 없는 프리셋

en: overwrite preset?
ko_KR: 프리셋을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: preset `%s' already exists.
    do you want to overwrite?
ko_KR: 프리셋 `%s'가 이미 존재합니다.
    덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: _select as output destination
ko_KR: 출력할 위치 선택 (&S)

en: preset %s was successfully exported
ko_KR: 프리셋 %s가 성공적으로 내보내짐

en: edit `%s' for module `%s'
ko_KR: `%s'를 모듈 `%s'에서 수정

en: _export...
ko_KR: 내보내기... (&E)

en: _delete
ko_KR: 삭제 (&D)

en: name of the preset
ko_KR: 프리셋 이름

en: description or further information
ko_KR: 설명 또는 추가 정보

en: reset all module parameters to their default values
ko_KR: 모든 모듈 파라메터를 기본값으로 초기화

en: the parameters will be reset to their default values, which may be automatically set based on image metadata
ko_KR: 모든 파라메터를 기본값으로 초기화하며, 이 기본값은 이미지 메타데이터에 따라 자동으로 결정됩니다

en: auto apply this preset to matching images
ko_KR: 일치하는 이미지에만 이 프리셋 자동 적용

en: only show this preset for matching images
ko_KR: 오직 일치하는 이미지에만 이 프리셋 표시

en: be very careful with this option. this might be the last time you see your preset.
ko_KR: 이 옵션은 매우 조심해서 사용하세요. 당신의 프리셋을 마지막으로 보게 될 수도 있습니다.

en: string to match model (use % as wildcard)
ko_KR: 모델과 일치시킬 문자열 (%는 와일드카드로 사용 가능)

en: string to match maker (use % as wildcard)
ko_KR: 메이커와 일치시킬 문자열 (%는 와일드카드로 사용 가능)

en: string to match lens (use % as wildcard)
ko_KR: 렌즈와 일치시킬 문자열 (%는 와일드카드로 사용 가능)

en: minimum ISO value
ko_KR: 최소 ISO 값

en: maximum ISO value
    if left blank, it is equivalent to no upper limit
ko_KR: 최대 ISO 값
    아무것도 적지 않을 경우, 상한이 존재하지 않는 것과 동일합니다

en: minimum exposure time
ko_KR: 최소 노출 시간

en: maximum exposure time
ko_KR: 최대 노출 시간

en: minimum aperture value
ko_KR: 최소 조리개 값

en: maximum aperture value
ko_KR: 최대 조리개 값

en: minimum focal length
ko_KR: 최소 초점 거리

en: maximum focal length
ko_KR: 최대 초점 거리

note: raw/hdr/ldr/mono/color
en: format
ko_KR: 형식

en: select image types you want this preset to be available for
ko_KR: 이 프리셋으로 사용할 이미지 유형을 선택

en: and
ko_KR: 그리고

en: preset `%s' is write-protected! can't edit it!
ko_KR: 프리셋 `%s'는 쓰기 보호 되어있습니다! 수정할 수 없습니다!

en: update preset?
ko_KR: 프리셋을 업데이트합니까?

en: do you really want to update the preset `%s'?
ko_KR: 정말로 프리셋 `%s'를 업데이트합니까?

en: (first)
ko_KR: (처음)

en: (last)
ko_KR: (마지막)

en: preset '%s' %s
ko_KR: 프리셋 '%s' %s

en: no presets
ko_KR: 프리셋 없음

en: manage module layouts
ko_KR: 모듈 레이아웃 관리

en: manage quick presets
ko_KR: 빠른 프리셋 관리

en: manage quick presets list...
ko_KR: 빠른 프리셋 목록 관리...

en: disabled: wrong module version
ko_KR: 불가능: 잘못된 모듈 버전

en: edit this preset..
ko_KR: 이 프리셋을 편집..

en: delete this preset
ko_KR: 이 프리셋을 삭제

en: store new preset..
ko_KR: 새 프리셋 저장..

en: update preset
ko_KR: 프리셋 업데이트

en: darktable starting
ko_KR: darktable 시작 중

en: initializing
ko_KR: 초기화 중

en: Photography workflow application
    and RAW developer
ko_KR: 사진 워크플로우 애플리케이션
    및 RAW 현상 애플리케이션

en: darktable shutdown
ko_KR: darktable 종료

en: darktable is now shutting down
ko_KR: darktable이 지금 종료되는 중입니다

en: please wait while background jobs finish
ko_KR: 백그라운드 작업이 끝날 때까지 기다려 주세요

en: overwrite style?
ko_KR: 스타일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: style `%s' already exists.
    do you want to overwrite?
ko_KR: 스타일 `%s'가 이미 존재합니다.
    덮어쓰시겠습니까까?

en: please give style a name
ko_KR: 스타일 이름을 입력하세요

en: unnamed style
ko_KR: 이름이 없는 스타일

en: style %s was successfully saved
ko_KR: 스타일 %s가 성공적으로 저장되었습니다

en: edit style
ko_KR: 스타일 수정

en: duplicate style
ko_KR: 스타일 복제

en: creates a duplicate of the style before applying changes
ko_KR: 변경을 적용하기 전에 스타일 복제 제작

en: create new style
ko_KR: 새 스타일 제작

en: enter a name for the new style
ko_KR: 새 스타일의 이름을 입력하세요

en: enter a description for the new style, this description is searchable
ko_KR: 새 스타일에 대한 설명을 입력. 이 설명은 검색 가능합니다

en: keep
ko_KR: 유지

en: can't create style out of unaltered image
ko_KR: 변경되지 않은 이미지에서는 스타일 생성이 불가능합니다

en: 8 bit
ko_KR: 8 비트

en: 10 bit
ko_KR: 10 비트

en: 12 bit
ko_KR: 12 비트

en: lossless
ko_KR: 무손실

en: lossy
ko_KR: 손실

note: Bit depth combo box
en: bit depth
ko_KR: 비트 깊이

en: color information stored in an image, higher is better
ko_KR: 이미지에 저장된 색상 정보, 값이 높을수록 더 좋습니다

note: * Color mode combo box shortfile option combo box
en: B&W as grayscale
ko_KR: 흑백을 회색조로 처리

en: saving as grayscale will reduce the size for black & white images
ko_KR: 흑백 이미지를 회색조로 저장하면 파일 사이즈가 감소됩니다

note: * Tiling combo box
en: tiling
ko_KR: 타일링

en: tile an image into segments.
    
    makes encoding faster, but increases the file size. the loss of image quality is negligible.
ko_KR: 이미지를 여러 부분으로 분할합니다.
    
    인코딩 속도는 빨라지지만, 파일 크기는 증가합니다. 이미지의 화질 손실은 무시할 수 있을 정도로 적습니다.

note: compression Compression method combo box
en: compression
ko_KR: 압축

en: the compression for the image
ko_KR: 이미지 압축

note: min max step default digits
en: quality
ko_KR: 품질

en: the quality of an image, less quality means fewer details
ko_KR: 이미지의 품질, 품질값이 낮으면 상세함이 낮음

en: chroma subsampling
ko_KR: 채도(크로마) 서브샘플링

en: chroma subsampling setting for AVIF encoder.
    auto - use subsampling determined by the quality value
          (5-80: YUV420, 81-90: YUV422, 91-100: YUV444)
    4:4:4 - no chroma subsampling
    4:2:2 - color sampling rate halved horizontally
    4:2:0 - color sampling rate halved horizontally and vertically
ko_KR: AVIF 인코더의 크로마 서브샘플링 설정
    auto: 품질 값에 따라 서브샘플링을 자동 결정
        (5–80: YUV420, 81–90: YUV422, 91–100: YUV444)
    4:4:4: 크로마 서브샘플링 없음
    4:2:2: 색상 샘플링 비율을 수평으로 절반으로 줄임
    4:2:0: 색상 샘플링 비율을 수평 및 수직으로 절반으로 줄임

en: copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: do a 1:1 copy of the selected files.
    the global options below do not apply!
ko_KR: 선택한 파일을 1:1로 복사합니다.
    아래의 전역 옵션은 적용되지 않습니다!

en: the selected output profile doesn't work well with EXR
ko_KR: 선택된 출력 프로파일은 EXR 형식과 잘 호환되지 않습니다

en: 16 bit (float)
ko_KR: 16 비트 (실수)

en: 32 bit (float)
ko_KR: 32 비트 (실수)

en: uncompressed
ko_KR: 비압축

en: unable to attach output profile to JP2
ko_KR: 출력 프로파일을 JP2에 첨부할 수 없습니다

en: JPEG 2000 (12-bit)
ko_KR: JPEG 2000 (12-비트)

en: DCP mode
ko_KR: DCP 모드

en: JPEG (8-bit)
ko_KR: JPEG (8-비트)

en: chroma subsampling setting for JPEG encoder.
    auto - use subsampling determined by the quality value
    4:4:4 - no chroma subsampling
    4:4:0 - color sampling rate halved vertically
    4:2:2 - color sampling rate halved horizontally
    4:2:0 - color sampling rate halved horizontally and vertically
ko_KR: JPEG 인코더를 위한 채도(크로마) 서브샘플링을 설정합니다
    자동 - 품질 값에 따라 자동으로 서브샘플링 설정
    4:4:4 - 채도(크로마) 서브샘플링 없음
    4:4:0 - 수직 방향으로 색상 샘플링 비율이 절반 감소
    4:2:2 - 수평 방향으로 색상 샘플링 비율이 절반 감소
    4:2:0 - 수직 및 수평 방향으로 색상 샘플링 비율이 절반 감소

en: 16 bit
ko_KR: 16 비트

note: Pixel format combo box
en: pixel type
ko_KR: 픽셀 타입

en: unsigned integer
ko_KR: 부호 없는 정수

en: floating point
ko_KR: 부동소수점

en: the quality of the output image
    0-29 = very lossy
    30-99 = JPEG quality comparable
    100 = lossless
ko_KR: 출력 이미지의 품질 설정
    0-29 = 매우 큰 손실
    30-99 = JPEG 수준의 품질
    100 = 무손실

en: encoding color profile
ko_KR: 인코딩 색상 프로파일

en: the color profile used by the encoder
    permit internal XYB color space conversion for more efficient lossy compression,
    or ensure no conversion to keep original image color space (implied for lossless)
ko_KR: 인코더가 사용하는 색상 프로파일입니다
    손실 압축의 높은 효율성을 위해 내부 XYB 색공간 변환을 허용할 수 있으며,
    또는 색상 공간의 변화 없이 원본 색상 공간을 유지할 수 있습니다. (무손실 압축)

en: internal
ko_KR: 내부

en: original
ko_KR: 원본

en: encoding effort
ko_KR: 인코딩 수준

en: the effort used to encode the image, higher efforts will have better results at the expense of longer encoding times
ko_KR: 이미지를 인코딩하기 위해 사용되는 수준. 수준이 높아질 수록 인코딩 시간은 길어지지만, 더 좋은 결과를 가져옵니다

en: decoding speed
ko_KR: 디코딩 속도

en: the preferred decoding speed with some sacrifice of quality
ko_KR: 품질 손상을 감수하면서 우선적으로 사용할 디코딩 속도

en: invalid paper size
ko_KR: 잘못된 용지 크기

en: invalid border size, using 0
ko_KR: 잘못된 테두리 크기, 0을 사용합니다

en: could not export to file `%s'!
ko_KR: file `%s'를 내보낼 수 없습니다!

en: enter the title of the PDF
ko_KR: PDF의 제목을 입력하세요

note: paper size // papers
en: paper size
ko_KR: 용지 크기

en: paper size of the PDF
    either one from the list or "<width> [unit] x <height> <unit>"
    example: 210 mm x 2.97 cm
ko_KR: PDF의 용지 크기
    목록에서 선택하거나 "<너비> [단위] x <높이> <단위>" 형식으로 입력
    예시: 210 mm x 2.97 cm

note: orientation
en: page orientation
ko_KR: 페이지 방향

en: paper orientation of the PDF
ko_KR: PDF의 페이지 방향

note: border
en: border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: empty space around the PDF
    format: size + unit
    examples: 10 mm, 1 inch
ko_KR: PDF 주위의 빈 공간
    형식: 크기 + 단위
    예: 10 mm, 1 inch

en: dpi of the images inside the PDF
ko_KR: PDF 내부의 이미지 dpi

note: rotate images yes|no
en: rotate images
ko_KR: 이미지 회전

en: images can be rotated to match the PDF orientation to waste less space when printing
ko_KR: 인쇄 시 공간 낭비를 줄이기 위해 이미지는 PDF 방향에 맞춰 회전될 수 있습니다

note: pages all|single images|contact sheet
en: TODO: pages
ko_KR: TODO: 페이지

en: what pages should be added to the PDF
ko_KR: PDF에 추가해야 할 페이지

en: single images
ko_KR: 단일 이미지

en: contact sheet
ko_KR: 연락처 시트

note: TODO embedded icc profile yes|no
en: embed ICC profiles
ko_KR: 내장 ICC 프로파일

en: images can be tagged with their ICC profile
ko_KR: 이미지는 그들의 ICC 프로파일에 태그될 수 있습니다

en: bits per channel of the embedded images
ko_KR: 내장 이미지의 채널당 비트 수

en: method used for image compression
    uncompressed -- fast but big files
    deflate -- smaller files but slower
ko_KR: 이미지 압축 방식 선택
    비압축 -- 빠르지만 파일 용량이 큼
    무손실 압축 -- 느리지만 파일 용량이 작음

en: deflate
ko_KR: 무손실 압축

note: image mode normal|draft|debug
en: image mode
ko_KR: 이미지 모드

en: normal -- just put the images into the PDF
    draft -- images are replaced with boxes
    debug -- only show the outlines and bounding boxes
ko_KR: 일반 -- 이미지를 그대로 PDF에 삽입
    초안 -- 이미지를 상자로 대체
    디버그 -- 외곽선과 경계 상자만 표시

en: normal
ko_KR: 일반

en: draft
ko_KR: 초안

en: debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: PPM (16-bit)
ko_KR: PPM (16-비트)

en: deflate with predictor
ko_KR: 무손실 예측 압축

en: compression level
ko_KR: 압축 레벨

en: for lossy, 0 gives the smallest size and 100 the best quality.
    for lossless, 0 is the fastest but gives larger files compared
    to the slowest 100.
ko_KR: 손실 압축에서, 0에서는 작은 파일 크기가 되고, 100에서는 높은 품질이 됩니다.
    무손실 압축에서, 0에서는 빠르지만 파일크기가 크고, 100에서는 느리지만 작은 파일이 됩니다.

en: image hint
ko_KR: 이미지 힌트

en: image characteristics hint for the underlying encoder.
    picture: digital picture, like portrait, inner shot
    photo: outdoor photograph, with natural lighting
    graphic: discrete tone image (graph, map-tile etc)
ko_KR: 인코더에 전달될 이미지 특성 힌트.
    picture: 인물 사진, 실내 촬영 등의 디지털 사진
    photo: 자연광이 있는 실외 사진
    graphic: 선명한 색조의 이미지 (그래프, 지도 타일 등)

en: failed to allocate memory for %s, please lower the threads used for export or buy more memory.
ko_KR: %s에 대한 메모리 할당에 실패했습니다, 내보내기에 사용하는 스레드 수를 줄이거나 더 많은 메모리를 구매하세요.

[ctx: noun]
en: thumbnail export
ko_KR: 썸네일 내보내기

[ctx: noun]
en: export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: cannot find the style '%s' to apply during export
ko_KR: 내보내는 중 적용할 스타일 '%s'를 찾지 못했습니다

en: <span foreground='red'><b>WARNING</b></span>: camera is not fully supported!
ko_KR: <span foreground='red'><b>경고</b></span>: 카메라가 완전히 지원되지 않습니다!

en: colors for `%s' could be misrepresented,
    and edits might not be compatible with future versions.
ko_KR: `%s'의 색상이 제대로 표현되지 않을 수 있으며,
    편집은 미래 버전과 호환되지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: file on disk
ko_KR: 디스크 파일

en: enter the path where to put exported images
    variables support bash like string manipulation
    type '$(' to activate the completion and see the list of variables
ko_KR: 이미지를 내보낼 경로를 입력하세요
    변수는 bash 스타일 문자열 조작을 지원합니다
    '$('를 입력하여 입력 보완을 활성화하고 변수 목록을 볼 수 있습니다

en: on conflict
ko_KR: 동일한 이름의 파일이 있는 경우

en: create unique filename
ko_KR: 새 파일명 생성

en: overwrite
ko_KR: 덮어쓰기

en: overwrite if changed
ko_KR: 변경된 경우에만 덮어쓰기

en: skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: could not create directory `%s'!
ko_KR: 경로 `%s'를 생성할 수 없습니다!

en: could not write to directory `%s'!
ko_KR: 경로 `%s'에 쓸 수 없습니다!

en: %d/%d skipping `%s' | %d/%d skipping `%s'
ko_KR[0]: %d/%d, `%s' 건너뜀

en: %d/%d skipping (not modified since export) `%s' | %d/%d skipping (not modified since export) `%s'
ko_KR[0]: %d/%d 건너뜀 (내보낸 이후 수정되지 않음) `%s'

en: %d/%d exported to `%s' | %d/%d exported to `%s'
ko_KR[0]: %d/%d을 `%s'로 내보냄

en: you are going to export in overwrite mode, this will overwrite any existing images
    
    do you really want to continue?
ko_KR: 내보낼 때 덮어쓰기 모드를 사용하고 있습니다, 이 과정에서 존재하는 다른 이미지를 덮어쓸 수 있습니다
    
    정말로 계속하시겠습니까?

en: send as email
ko_KR: 이메일로 전송

note: Unlikely in normal Windows installations, but let's notify the user if it happens
en: could not open mapi32.dll
ko_KR: mapi32.dll을 열 수 없습니다

note: Even more unlikely
en: could not get SendMail function
ko_KR: SendMail 함수를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: images exported from darktable
ko_KR: darktable에서 내보낸 이미지

en: could not launch email client!
ko_KR: 이메일 클라이언트를 시작할 수 없습니다!

en: website gallery
ko_KR: 웹사이트 갤러리

en: enter the title of the website
ko_KR: 웹사이트 제목을 입력하세요

en: LaTeX book template
ko_KR: LaTeX 책 템플릿

en: enter the title of the book
ko_KR: 책 제목을 입력하세요

en: authenticated
ko_KR: 인증됨

en: not authenticated
ko_KR: 인증되지 않음

en: not authenticated, cannot reach server
ko_KR: 인증되지 않은 경우, 서버에 접근할 수 없습니다

en: create new album
ko_KR: 새 엘범 제작

en: cannot refresh albums
ko_KR: 앨범을 새로고칠 수 없습니다

en: accounts
ko_KR: 계정

en: server
ko_KR: 서버

en: the server name
    default protocol is https
    specify insecure protocol http:// explicitly if that protocol is required
ko_KR: 서버 이름
    기본 프로토콜은 https입니다
    http:// 와 같은 보안되지 않은 프로토콜이 필요한 경우, 명시적 입력이 요구됩니다

en: user
ko_KR: 사용자

en: password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

note: login button
en: login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Piwigo login
ko_KR: Piwigo 로그인

note: permissions list
en: visible to
ko_KR: 공개 범위

en: everyone
ko_KR: 모두

en: contacts
ko_KR: 연락처

en: friends
ko_KR: 친구

en: family
ko_KR: 가족

en: you
ko_KR: 본인

note: album list Available albums
en: album
ko_KR: 앨범

en: refresh album list
ko_KR: 앨범 목록 새로고침

en: new album
ko_KR: 새 앨범

note: Available albums
en: parent album
ko_KR: 상위 앨범

en: click login button to start
ko_KR: 로그인 버튼을 클릭하여 시작하세요

en: filename pattern
ko_KR: 파일명 패턴

en: enter the filename pattern for the exported images
    leave empty to use the image filename
    variables support bash like string manipulation
    type '$(' to activate the completion and see the list of variables
ko_KR: 내보낼 이미지의 파일명 패턴을 입력하세요
    비워 둔 경우, 이미지의 파일명이 사용됩니다
    변수는 bash 스타일 문자열 조작을 지원합니다
    '$('를 입력하여 입력 보완을 활성화하고 변수 목록을 볼 수 있습니다

en: don't check
ko_KR: 확인하지 않음

en: update metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터 업데이트

en: not logged in to Piwigo server!
ko_KR: Piwigo에 로그인하지 않았습니다!

en: cannot create a new Piwigo album!
ko_KR: 새 Piwigo 앨범을 만들 수 없습니다!

en: could not update to Piwigo!
ko_KR: Piwigo를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다!

en: could not upload to Piwigo!
ko_KR: Piwigo에 업로드 할 수 없습니다!

en: %d/%d skipped (already exists)
ko_KR: %d/%d 건너뜀 (이미 존재합니다)

en: %d/%d exported to Piwigo webalbum | %d/%d exported to Piwigo webalbum
ko_KR[0]: %d/%d을 Piwigo 디지털 앨범으로 내보냄

en: tone mapping|view transform|display transform
ko_KR: 톤 매핑|보기 변환|디스플레이 변환

en: applies a tone mapping curve.
    inspired by Blender's AgX tone mapper
ko_KR: 톤 매핑 커브를 적용합니다.
    블렌더의 AgX 톤 매퍼에서 영감을 얻었습니다

en: corrective and creative
ko_KR: 교정적 그리고 창의적

en: linear, RGB, scene-referred
ko_KR: 선형, RGB, 장면 기준

en: non-linear, RGB
ko_KR: 비선형, RGB

en: linear, RGB, display-referred
ko_KR: 선형, RGB, 디스플레이 기준

[ctx: section]
en: basic curve parameters
ko_KR: 기본 커브 파라메터

[ctx: section]
en: curve
ko_KR: 커브

en: set the pivot's input exposure in EV relative to mid-gray
ko_KR: 피벗의 입력 노출을 중간 회색을 기준으로 EV 값으로 설정합니다.

en: the average luminance of the selected region will be
    used to set the pivot relative to mid-gray
ko_KR: 선택한 영역의 평균 휘도가 중간 회색(middle gray)을 
    기준으로 피벗을 설정하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: darken or brighten the pivot (linear output power)
ko_KR: 피봇을 어둡게 또는 밝게 (선형 출력 파워)

en: the average luminance of the selected region will be
    used to set the pivot relative to mid-gray,
    and the output will be adjusted based on the default
    mid-gray to mid-gray mapping
ko_KR: 선택한 영역의 평균 휘도가 중간 회색(middle gray)을 
    기준으로 피벗을 설정하는 데 사용되며, 
    출력은 기본 중간 회색에서 
    중간 회색 매핑을 기반으로 조정됩니다.

en: slope of the linear section around the pivot
ko_KR: 피봇 주변에서의 선형 부분의 슬로프

en: contrast in highlights
    higher values keep the slope nearly constant for longer,
    at the cost of a more sudden drop near white
ko_KR: 하이라이트 대비
    값이 높을수록 기울기가 더 오랫동안 거의 일정하게 유지됩니다,
    흰색 근처에서 더 급격하게 떨어지는 효과가 납니다

en: the curve has lost its 'S' shape, shoulder power cannot be applied.
    target white cannot be reached with the selected contrast and pivot position.
    increase contrast, move the pivot higher (increase pivot target output
    or curve y gamma), or increase the distance between the pivot and the right
    edge (decrease the pivot shift, move the white point farther from the pivot by
    increasing relative white exposure or move the black point closer to the pivot
    by lowering relative black exposure).
ko_KR: 곡선이 'S' 형태를 잃었으며, 숄더 전력을 적용할 수 없습니다. 
    선택된 대비와 피벗 위치로는 목표 화이트에 도달할 수 없습니다. 
    대비를 증가시키거나, 피벗을 더 높이 이동시키거나(피벗 목표 출력을 증가시키거나 
    곡선 y 감마를 증가시키기), 피벗과 오른쪽 가장자리 사이의 거리를 증가시켜야 합니다.
    (피벗 이동을 줄이거나, 상대적인 화이트 노출을 증가시켜 
    피벗에서 화이트 포인트를 더 멀리 이동시키거나, 
    상대적인 블랙 노출을 낮춰 피벗에 더 가깝게 블랙 포인트를 이동시킵니다)

en: contrast in shadows
    higher values keep the slope nearly constant for longer,
    at the cost of a more sudden drop near black
ko_KR: 쉐도우에서의 대비
    값이 높을수록 기울기가 더 오랫동안 거의 일정하게 유지됩니다,
    검은색에 근처에서 기울기가 급격히 떨어지는 효과가 납니다,

en: the curve has lost its 'S' shape, toe power cannot be applied.
    target black cannot be reached with the selected contrast and pivot position.
    increase contrast, move the pivot lower (reduce the pivot target output or
    curve y gamma), or increase the distance between the pivot and the left edge
    (increase the pivot shift, move the black point farther from the pivot by raising
    the relative black exposure or move the white point closer to the pivot
    by decreasing relative white exposure).
ko_KR: 곡선이 'S' 형태를 잃었으며, 토 전력을 적용할 수 없습니다. 
    선택된 대비와 피벗 위치로는 목표 블랙에 도달할 수 없습니다. 
    대비를 증가시키거나, 피벗을 더 낮게 이동시키거나
    (피벗 목표 출력을 줄이거나 곡선 y 감마를 감소시키기), 
    피벗과 왼쪽 가장자리 사이의 거리를 증가시켜야 합니다.
    (피벗 이동을 증가시키거나, 상대적인 블랙 노출을 높여 피벗에서 블랙 포인트를 더 멀리 이동시키거나, 
    상대적인 화이트 노출을 줄여 화이트 포인트를 피벗에 더 가깝게 이동시킵니다)

en: decrease or increase contrast and brightness
ko_KR: 대비 및 밝기 감소 또는 증가

en: deepen or lift shadows
ko_KR: 쉐도우 강화 또는 약화

en: increase or decrease brightness
ko_KR: 밝기 증가 또는 감소

en: decrease or increase saturation
ko_KR: 채도 감소 또는 증가

en: increase to bring hues closer to the original
ko_KR: 증가시키면 원본에 가까운 색상을 가져옵니다

[ctx: section]
en: look
ko_KR: 모양

en: show curve
ko_KR: 커브 표시

en: graph
ko_KR: 그래프

en: tone mapping curve
ko_KR: 톤 매핑 커브

[ctx: section]
en: advanced curve parameters
ko_KR: 고급 커브 파라메터

en: length to keep curve linear above the pivot.
    may clip highlights
ko_KR: 피봇 상단 커브의 선형 유지 부분의 길이.
    하이라이트가 클리핑 될 수 있음

en: max linear output power
ko_KR: 최대 선형 출력 파워

en: length to keep curve linear below the pivot.
    may crush shadows
ko_KR: 피봇 하단 커브의 선형 유지 부분의 길이.
    쉐도우가 클리핑 될 수 있음

en: raise for a faded look
ko_KR: 올리면 어둡게 보임

en: adjusts the gamma automatically, trying to make sure
    the curve always remains S-shaped (given that contrast
    is high enough), so toe and shoulder controls remain effective.
ko_KR: 감마를 자동으로 조정하여
    커브가 항상 S자 모양으로 유지되도록
    (대비가 충분히 높으면) 토엔 숄더를 효과적으로 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: shifts the representation (but not the output power) of the pivot
    along the y axis of the curve.
    immediate contrast around the pivot is not affected,
    but shadows and highlights are; you may have to counteract it
    with the contrast slider or with toe / shoulder controls.
ko_KR: 피벗의 표현(출력 전력은 제외)을 
    곡선의 y축을 따라 이동시킵니다. 
    피벗 주변의 즉각적인 대비에는 영향을 주지 않지만, 
    그림자와 하이라이트에는 영향을 미칩니다. 
    대비 슬라이더나 토/숄더 컨트롤로 이를 보정해야 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: section]
en: input exposure range
ko_KR: 입력 노출 영역

en: relative exposure above mid-gray (white point)
ko_KR: 중간-회색 (화이트 포인트) 윗 부분의 상대 노출

en: pick the white point
ko_KR: 화이트 포인트 선택

en: relative exposure below mid-gray (black point)
ko_KR: 중간-회색 (화이트 포인트) 아랫 부분의 상대 노출

en: pick the black point
ko_KR: 블랙 포인트 선택

en: symmetrically increase or decrease the computed dynamic range.
    useful to give a safety margin to extreme luminances.
ko_KR: 계산된 다이나믹 레인지를 대칭적으로 늘리거나 줄입니다.
    극단적인 휘도 값에 여유 범위를 주는 데 유용합니다.

en: auto tune levels
ko_KR: 자동 레벨 조정

en: set black and white relative exposure using the selected area
ko_KR: 선택한 영역을 사용하여 화이트와 블랙 상대 노출 설정

en: exposure range
ko_KR: 노출 영역

en: read exposure from metadata and exposure module
ko_KR: 메타데이터 및 노출 모듈로부터 노출값 읽기

en: read exposure
ko_KR: 노출 읽기

en: blender-like
ko_KR: 블렌더-유사

en: unmodified
ko_KR: 수정되지않음

en: primaries
ko_KR: 기본색상

en: color primaries adjustments
ko_KR: 기본색상 조정

en: disable purity adjustments and rotations, only applying the curve.
    note that those adjustments are at the heart of AgX,
    without them the results are almost always going to be worse,
    especially with bright, saturated lights (e.g. LEDs).
    mainly intended to be used for experimenting.
ko_KR: 순도 조정 및 회전을 비활성화하고 커브만 적용합니다.
    이러한 조정은 AgX의 핵심입니다,
    이러한 조정이 없으면 결과가 거의 항상 나빠집니다,
    특히 밝고 포화 상태인 조명(예: LED)에서는 더욱 그렇습니다.
    주로 실험용으로 사용됩니다.

en: reset primaries to a predefined configuration
ko_KR: 기존 정의된 구성으로 기본색상 리셋

en: reset primaries
ko_KR: 기본색상 리셋

en: color space primaries to use as the base for below adjustments.
    'export profile' uses the profile set in 'output color profile'.
ko_KR: 색공간 기본색상은 이후 조정을 위한 기반으로 사용됩니다.
    '프로파일 내보내기'는 '출력 색상 프로파일'에 설정된 프로파일을 사용합니다.

[ctx: section]
en: before tone mapping
ko_KR: 톤 매핑 이전

en: increase to desaturate reds in highlights faster
ko_KR: 하이라이트에서 적색의 채도를 빠르게 낮추려면 증가시킵니다

en: shift the red primary towards yellow (+) or magenta (-)
ko_KR: 적색 기본색상을 노란색(+) 또는 마젠타(-) 방향으로 이동

en: increase to desaturate greens in highlights faster
ko_KR: 하이라이트에서 녹색의 채도를 빠르게 낮추려면 증가시킵니다

en: shift the green primary towards cyan (+) or yellow (-)
ko_KR: 녹색 기본색상을 시안(+) 또는 노란색(-) 방향으로 이동

en: increase to desaturate blues in highlights faster
ko_KR: 하이라이트에서 청색의 채도를 빠르게 낮추려면 증가시킵니다

en: shift the blue primary towards magenta (+) or cyan (-)
ko_KR: 청색 기본색상을 마젠타(+) 또는 시안(-) 방향으로 이동

[ctx: section]
en: after tone mapping
ko_KR: 톤 매핑 이후

en: completely restore purity, undo all rotations, and hide
    the controls below. uncheck to restore the previous state.
ko_KR: 완전히 순도를 복원하고, 모든 회전을 실행 취소하며, 아래의 컨트롤을 숨깁니다. 
    체크 해제하면 이전 상태로 복원됩니다.

en: set from above
ko_KR: 위쪽으로부터 설정

en: set parameters to completely reverse primaries modifications,
    but allow subsequent editing
ko_KR: 기본 색상 수정 사항을 완전히 되돌리도록 매개변수를 설정
    이후 편집은 가능합니다.

en: overall purity boost
ko_KR: 전체 순도 강화

en: overall unrotation ratio
ko_KR: 전체 비회전 비율

en: restore the purity of red, mostly in midtones and shadows
ko_KR: 주로 중간 톤과 그림자에서 적색의 순도를 복원합니다

en: reverse the color shift in reds
ko_KR: 적색에서 색상 이동 반전

en: restore the purity of green, mostly in midtones and shadows
ko_KR: 주로 중간 톤과 그림자에서 녹색의 순도를 복원합니다

en: reverse the color shift in greens
ko_KR: 녹색의 색상 이동 반전

en: restore the purity of blue, mostly in midtones and shadows
ko_KR: 주로 중간 톤과 그림자에서 청색의 순도를 복원합니다

en: reverse the color shift in blues
ko_KR: 파란색의 색상 이동 반전

note: relabel to settings to remove confusion between module presets and white balance settings
en: settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: main look and curve settings
ko_KR: 메인 보기 및 커브 설정

en: detailed curve settings
ko_KR: 상세 커브 설정

en: unmodified base primaries
ko_KR: 수정되지 않은 기본색상

en: blender-like|base
ko_KR: 블렌더-유사|베이스

en: blender-like|punchy
ko_KR: 블렌더-유사|펀치

en: scene-referred default
ko_KR: 장면 기준 기본값

en: smooth|base
ko_KR: 부드럽게|기본

en: smooth|punchy
ko_KR: 부드럽게|펑키

en: rotate and perspective
ko_KR: 회전과 원근

en: rotation|keystone|distortion|crop|reframe
ko_KR: 회전|키스톤|왜곡|자르기|리프레임

en: rotate or distort perspective
ko_KR: 회전 혹은 원근 왜곡

en: corrective or creative
ko_KR: 교정적 또는 창의적

en: geometric, RGB
ko_KR: 기하학, RGB

en: module '%s' has insane data so it is bypassed for now. you should disable it or change parameters
ko_KR: 모듈 '%s'에 비정상적인 데이터가 있어 현재 무시되었습니다. 비활성화하거나 파라메터를 변경하세요

en: automatic cropping failed
ko_KR: 자동 자르기 실패

en: data pending - please repeat
ko_KR: 데이터 보류 중 - 다시 시도하세요

en: could not detect structural data in image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 구조 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: could not run outlier removal
ko_KR: 이상치를 제거할 수 없습니다

en: not enough structure for automatic correction
    minimum %d lines in each relevant direction
ko_KR: 자동 보정을 위한 구조가 충분하지 않습니다
    수평 방향 선과 수직 방향 선이 각각 최소 %d개 필요합니다

en: automatic correction failed, please correct manually
ko_KR: 자동 보정에 실패했습니다, 수동으로 조정해주세요

en: only %d lines can be saved in parameters
ko_KR: 오직 %d개의 선만 파라메터로 지정할 수 있습니다

en: rotation adjusted by %3.2f° to %3.2f°
ko_KR: %3.2f°만큼 회전하여 %3.2f°로 조정되었습니다

en: lens shift (%s)
ko_KR: 렌즈 이동 (%s)

en: manual perspective
ko_KR: 수동 원근

[ctx: section]
en: perspective
ko_KR: 원근

en: structure
ko_KR: 구조

en: rotate image
    right-click and drag to define a horizontal or vertical line by drawing on the image
ko_KR: 이미지 회전
    이미지 위에 우클릭 후 드래그 하여 수평선 혹은 수직선을 정의할 수 있습니다

en: apply lens shift correction in one direction
ko_KR: 렌즈 이동 보정을 한 방향으로 적용

en: shear the image along one diagonal
ko_KR: 대각선 방향으로 이미지 기울이기

en: automatically crop to avoid black edges
ko_KR: 검은 테두리를 없에기 위한 자동 자르기

en: lens model of the perspective correction: generic or according to the focal length
ko_KR: 원근 보정을 위한 렌즈 모델: 일반 또는 초점 거리 기반

en: focal length of the lens, default value set from EXIF data if available
ko_KR: 렌즈의 초점거리, EXIF 데이터가 사용 가능하다면 기본값으로 설정됩니다

en: crop factor of the camera sensor, default value set from EXIF data if available, manual setting is often required
ko_KR: 카메라 센서의 크롭 계수. EXIF 데이터가 사용 가능하다면 기본값으로 설정되지만, 수동 설정이 필요할 때도 있습니다

en: the level of lens dependent correction, set to maximum for full lens dependency, set to zero for the generic case
ko_KR: 렌즈 의존 보정의 수준. 최댓값은 렌즈에 의존해 설정됩니다, 일반 보정을 위해 0으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: adjust aspect ratio of image by horizontal and vertical scaling
ko_KR: 수평 방향과 수직 방향 스케일링을 통해 이미지 종횡비 조정

en: automatically correct for vertical perspective distortion
    ctrl+click to only fit rotation
    shift+click to only fit lens shift
ko_KR: 수직 방향 원근 왜곡 자동 보정
    Ctrl+클릭: 회전만 보정
    Shift+클릭: 렌즈 이동만 보정

en: automatically correct for horizontal perspective distortion
    ctrl+click to only fit rotation
    shift+click to only fit lens shift
ko_KR: 수평 방향 원근 왜곡 자동 보정
    Ctrl+클릭: 회전만 보정
    Shift+클릭: 렌즈 이동만 보정

en: automatically correct for vertical and horizontal perspective distortions, fitting rotation, lens shift in both directions, and shear
    ctrl+click to only fit rotation
    shift+click to only fit lens shift
    ctrl+shift+click to only fit rotation and lens shift
ko_KR: 수직 방향 및 수평 방향 원근 왜곡 자동 보정, 회전, 양방향으로 렌즈 이동 및 기울이기 포함
    Ctrl+클릭: 회전만 보정
    Shift+클릭: 렌즈 이동만 보정
    Ctrl+Shift+클릭: 회전과 렌즈 이동만 보정

en: automatically analyse line structure in image
    ctrl+click for an additional edge enhancement
    shift+click for an additional detail enhancement
    ctrl+shift+click for a combination of both methods
ko_KR: 이미지의 선 구조 자동 분석
    Ctrl+클릭: 윤곽 향상 추가
    Shift+클릭: 디테일 향상 추가
    Ctrl+Shift+클릭: 둘 다 적용

en: manually define perspective rectangle
ko_KR: 수동으로 원근 사각형 정의

en: manually draw structure lines
ko_KR: 수동으로 구조 선 작성

en: rectangle
ko_KR: 사각형

en: lines
ko_KR: 선

en: [%s] define/rotate horizon
ko_KR: [%s] 수평선 정의/회전

en: [%s on segment] select segment
ko_KR: [선분에서 %s] 선분을 선택

en: [%s on segment] unselect segment
ko_KR: [선분에서 %s] 선분을 해제

en: [%s] select all segments from zone
ko_KR: [%s] 영역에 있는 모든 선분 선택

en: [%s] unselect all segments from zone
ko_KR: [%s] 영역에 있는 모든 선분 해제

en: contrast equalizer
ko_KR: 대비 이퀄라이저

en: sharpness|acutance|local contrast|clarity
ko_KR: 선명도|선예도|부분 대비|명료도

en: add or remove local contrast, sharpness, acutance
ko_KR: 부분 대비, 선명도, 선예도를 추가하거나 제거

en: linear, Lab, scene-referred
ko_KR: 선형, Lab, 장면 기준

en: frequential, RGB
ko_KR: 주파수 기반, RGB

en: coarse
ko_KR: 거칠기 정도

en: denoise & sharpen
ko_KR: 노이즈 감소 & 샤프닝

note: add the preset.
en: sharpen
ko_KR: 샤프닝

en: denoise chroma
ko_KR: 채도(크로마) 노이즈 감소

en: denoise
ko_KR: 노이즈 감소

en: bloom
ko_KR: 블룸

en: clarity
ko_KR: 명료도

en: deblur | large blur | strength 3
ko_KR: 블러 감소 | 강한 블러 | 강도 3

en: deblur | medium blur | strength 3
ko_KR: 블러 감소 | 중간 블러 | 강도 3

en: deblur | fine blur | strength 3
ko_KR: 블러 감소 | 약한 블러 | 강도 3

en: deblur | large blur | strength 2
ko_KR: 블러 감소 | 강한 블러 | 강도 2

en: deblur | medium blur | strength 2
ko_KR: 블러 감소 | 중간 블러 | 강도 2

en: deblur | fine blur | strength 2
ko_KR: 블러 감소 | 약한 블러 | 강도 2

en: deblur | large blur | strength 1
ko_KR: 블러 감소 | 강한 블러 | 강도 1

en: deblur | medium blur | strength 1
ko_KR: 블러 감소 | 중간 블러 | 강도 1

en: deblur | fine blur | strength 1
ko_KR: 블러 감소 | 약한 블러 | 강도 1

[ctx: graph]
en: coarse
ko_KR: 거침

en: fine
ko_KR: 약함

en: contrasty
ko_KR: 대조

en: noisy
ko_KR: 노이즈 정도

note: case atrous_s:
en: bold
ko_KR: 굵게

en: dull
ko_KR: 흐릿함

en: boost
ko_KR: 강조

en: reduce
ko_KR: 감소

en: raise
ko_KR: 높이기

en: lower
ko_KR: 낮추기

en: coarsest
ko_KR: 가장 거칠게

en: coarser
ko_KR: 더 거칠게

en: finer
ko_KR: 더 연하게

en: finest
ko_KR: 가장 연하게

en: luma
ko_KR: 휘도(루마)

en: change lightness at each feature size
ko_KR: 각각의 특징 크기에서 명도를 조절

en: change color saturation at each feature size
ko_KR: 각각의 특징 크기에서 색상 채도를 조절

en: edges
ko_KR: 윤곽

en: change edge halos at each feature size
    only changes results of luma and chroma tabs
ko_KR: 각각의 특징 크기에서 에지의 헤일로 변경
    휘도(루마)나 채도(크로마) 탭의 결과를 바꿉니다

en: make effect stronger or weaker
ko_KR: 효과를 강하게 혹은 약하게 만들기

en: neutral
ko_KR: 중립

en: canon eos like
ko_KR: 캐논 EOS

en: canon eos like alternate
ko_KR: 캐논 EOS 대안

en: nikon like
ko_KR: 니콘

en: nikon like alternate
ko_KR: 니콘 대안

en: sony alpha like
ko_KR: 소니 Alpha

en: pentax like
ko_KR: 펜탁스

en: ricoh like
ko_KR: RICOH 계열

en: olympus like
ko_KR: 올림푸스

en: olympus like alternate
ko_KR: 올림푸스 대안

en: panasonic like
ko_KR: 파나소닉

en: leica like
ko_KR: 라이카

en: kodak easyshare like
ko_KR: 코닥 easyshare

en: konica minolta like
ko_KR: 코니카미놀타

en: samsung like
ko_KR: 삼성

en: fujifilm like
ko_KR: 후지필름

en: nokia like
ko_KR: 노키아

en: base curve
ko_KR: 기본 커브

en: apply a view transform based on personal or camera maker look,
    for corrective purposes, to prepare images for display
ko_KR: 개인 또는 카메라 메이커에 기반한 뷰 변환을 적용합니다,
    이미지를 화면에 표시할 때, 준비를 위한 보정 목적입니다

en: corrective
ko_KR: 보정

en: non-linear, RGB, display-referred
ko_KR: 비선형, RGB, 디스플레이 기준

en: display-referred default
ko_KR: 디스플레이 기준 기본값

en: abscissa: input, ordinate: output. works on RGB channels
ko_KR: 가로축: 입력, 세로축: 출력. RGB 채널에서 동작

en: method to preserve colors when applying contrast
ko_KR: 대비를 적용할 때 색상을 보존하는 방법

en: two exposures
ko_KR: 이중 노출

en: three exposures
ko_KR: 삼중 노출

en: fuse this image stopped up/down a couple of times with itself, to compress high dynamic range. expose for the highlights before use.
ko_KR: 이미지를 몇 번 위/아래로 멈춘 후 합성하여, 높은 다이나믹 레인지를 압축합니다. 사용하기 전 하이라이트를 노출시키세요.

en: how many stops to shift the individual exposures apart
ko_KR: 개별 노출 간격을 몇 스톱으로 지정하시겠습니까

en: whether to shift exposure up or down (-1: reduce highlight, +1: reduce shadows)
ko_KR: 노출을 증가시킬지 혹은 감소시킬지 여부 (-1: 하이라이트 감소, +1: 쉐도우 감소)

en: scale for graph
ko_KR: 그래프의 범위

en: this module is deprecated. please use the quick access panel instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 빠른 접근 패널을 대신 사용해 주세요.

en: basic adjustments
ko_KR: 기본 조정

en: apply usual image adjustments
ko_KR: 일반적인 이미지 조정을 적용

en: creative
ko_KR: 창의력

en: non-linear, RGB, scene-referred
ko_KR: 비선형, RGB, 장면 기준

en: adjust the black level to unclip negative RGB values.
    you should never use it to add more density in blacks!
    if poorly set, it will clip near-black colors out of gamut
    by pushing RGB values into negatives
ko_KR: RGB 값이 음수가 되지 않도록 하기 위해 블랙 레벨을 조정합니다.
    암부를 더 짙게 만들기 위해서 사용해서는 안 됩니다!
    부적절하게 설정한 경우, RGB 값이 음수가 되기 때문에 
    거의 검정에 가까운 색이 색상 공간을 벗어나 잘릴 수 있습니다.

en: adjust the exposure correction
ko_KR: 노출 보정 조정

en: highlight compression adjustment
ko_KR: 하이라이트 압축 조정

en: contrast adjustment
ko_KR: 대비 조정

en: middle gray adjustment
ko_KR: 중간 회색 조정

en: brightness adjustment
ko_KR: 명도 조정

en: saturation adjustment
ko_KR: 채도 조정

en: vibrance adjustment
ko_KR: 생동감 조정

en: apply auto exposure based on the entire image
ko_KR: 전체 이미지에 기반하여 자동 노출을 적용

en: apply auto exposure based on a region defined by the user
    click and drag to draw the area
    right-click to cancel
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 영역을 기반으로 자동 노출을 적용
    클릭 후 드래그하여 영역을 지정, 
    우클릭으로 해제

en: clip
ko_KR: 클리핑

en: adjusts clipping value for auto exposure calculation
ko_KR: 자동 노출 계산 시 사용될 클리핑 값을 조정합니다

en: local contrast
ko_KR: 부분 대비

en: manipulate local and global contrast separately
ko_KR: 전체 대비와 부분 대비를 개별적으로 조절

en: non-linear, Lab, display-referred
ko_KR: 비선형, Lab, 디스플레이 기준

en: non-linear, Lab
ko_KR: 비선형, Lab

en: HDR local tone-mapping
ko_KR: HDR 부분 톤 매핑

en: the filter used for local contrast enhancement. bilateral is faster but can lead to artifacts around edges for extreme settings.
ko_KR: 부분 대비를 향상시키기 위해 사용하는 필터입니다. 양방향 필터는 더 빠르지만, 극단적인 설정에서 윤곽 주변에 아티팩트가 생길 수 있습니다.

en: detail
ko_KR: 세부 사항

en: changes the local contrast
ko_KR: 부분 대비를 변경합니다

en: feature size of local details (spatial sigma of bilateral filter)
ko_KR: 부분 세부 사항의 특징 크기 (양방향 필터의 공간 시그마)

en: L difference to detect edges (range sigma of bilateral filter)
ko_KR: 경계 감지를 위한 L 차이 (양방향 필터의 범위 시그마)

en: changes the local contrast of highlights
ko_KR: 하이라이트의 부분 대비를 변경합니다

en: changes the local contrast of shadows
ko_KR: 쉐도우의 부분 대비를 변경합니다

en: defines what counts as mid-tones. lower for better dynamic range compression (reduce shadow and highlight contrast), increase for more powerful local contrast
ko_KR: 중간 톤으로 여겨지는 범위를 정의합니다. 낮추는 경우 더 좋은 다이나믹 레인지 압축을,(여두운 영역과 하이라이트의 대비 감소), 증가시키는 경우 매우 강한 부분 대비가 됩니다.

en: surface blur
ko_KR: 표면 블러

en: denoise (bilateral filter)
ko_KR: 노이즈 감소 (양방향 필터)

en: apply edge-aware surface blur
    to denoise or smoothen textures
ko_KR: 윤곽을 인식하는 표면 블러를 적용하여
    노이즈 감소 또는 텍스쳐 부드럽게 만들기

en: linear, RGB
ko_KR: 선형, RGB

en: image too large
ko_KR: 이미지가 너무 큽니다

en: this module is unable to process
    images with more than 2 gigapixels.
    processing has been skipped.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 2기가 pixel 이상의 
    이미지를 처리할 수 없습니다.
    처리를 건너뛰었습니다.

en: spatial extent of the gaussian
ko_KR: 가우시안 블러의 공간 범위

en: how much to blur red
ko_KR: 빨간색 블러 정도

en: how much to blur green
ko_KR: 초록색 블러 정도

en: how much to blur blue
ko_KR: 파란색 블러 정도

en: apply Orton effect for a dreamy ethereal look
ko_KR: 몽환적이고 신비로운 분위기를 위한 오튼 효과 적용

en: size
ko_KR: 크기

en: the size of bloom
ko_KR: 블룸 크기

en: the threshold of light
ko_KR: 빛의 임계값

en: the strength of bloom
ko_KR: 블룸 강도

en: blurs
ko_KR: 블러

en: blur|lens|motion
ko_KR: 블러|렌즈|모션

en: simulate physically-accurate lens and motion blurs
ko_KR: 물리적으로 정확한 렌즈와 모션 블러 시뮬레이션

note: add the tooltips
en: size of the blur in pixels
    <b>caution</b>: doubling the radius quadruples the run-time!
ko_KR: 픽셀 단위의 블러 크기
    <b>주의</b>: 반지름을 두 배 키우면 실행 시간이 네 배 늘어납니다!

en: shifts towards a star shape as value approaches blades-1
ko_KR: 값이 조리개 날의 값-1에 가까워질수록 별 모양에 가까워집니다

en: adjust straightness of edges from 0=perfect circle
    to 1=completely straight
ko_KR: 윤곽의 직선 정도를 조정합니다, 0=완벽한 원에서
    1=완전한 직선까지

en: set amount by which to rotate shape around its center
ko_KR: 중심을 기준으로 도형이 회전하는 정도를 설정

en: orientation of the motion's path
ko_KR: 모션 경로의 방향

en: amount to curve the motion relative
    to its overall orientation
ko_KR: 전체 방향에 대해 상대적인
    모션 커브의 정도

en: select which portion of the path to use,
    allowing the path to become asymmetric
ko_KR: 경로의 어떤 부분을 사용할지 선택하여,
    해당 경로를 비대칭으로 만들 수 있습니다

en: framing
ko_KR: 프레임

en: borders|enlarge canvas|expand canvas
ko_KR: 테두리|캔버스 확장|캔버스 확대

en: add solid borders or margins around the image
ko_KR: 이미지 주변에 단색 테두리 또는 여백 추가

en: linear or non-linear, RGB, display-referred
ko_KR: 선형 또는 비선형, RGB, 디스플레이 기준

en: 15:10 postcard white
ko_KR: 15:10 엽서 흰색

en: 15:10 postcard black
ko_KR: 15:10 엽서 검정

en: which dimension to use for the size calculation
ko_KR: 크기 계산에 사용될 기준 치수

en: size of the border in percent of the chosen basis
ko_KR: 선택된 기준의 백분율로 표시되는 테두리 크기

en: aspect
ko_KR: 비율

en: select the aspect ratio
    (right-click on slider below to type your own w:h)
ko_KR: 화면 비율 선택
    (슬라이더에서 우클릭을 통해 w:h 형태의 타입을 직접 입력할 수 있습니다)

en: CinemaScope 2.39:1
ko_KR: 시네마스코프 2.39:1

en: US Legal 8.5x14
ko_KR: US 리갈 8.5x14

en: golden cut
ko_KR: 황금비

en: US Letter 8.5x11
ko_KR: US 종이 8.5x11

en: square
ko_KR: 사각형

en: constant border
ko_KR: 균일 테두리

en: custom...
ko_KR: 사용자 지정...

en: set the custom aspect ratio
    (right-click to enter number or w:h)
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 종횡비를 설정합니다
    (우클릭을 통해 숫자 또는 w:h 형태로 입력할 수 있습니다h)

en: aspect ratio orientation of the image with border
ko_KR: 테두리가 포함된 이미지의 종횡비 방향

en: horizontal position
ko_KR: 수평 위치

en: select the horizontal position ratio relative to top
    (right-click on slider below to type your own x:w)
ko_KR: 상단 기준 수평 위치 비율을 선택
    (슬라이더에서 우클릭을 통해 x:h 형태의 타입을 직접 입력할 수 있습니다)

en: center
ko_KR: 중앙

en: custom horizontal position
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 수평 위치

en: vertical position
ko_KR: 수직 위치

en: select the vertical position ratio relative to left
    (right-click on slider below to type your own y:h)
ko_KR: 왼쪽 기준 수직 위치 비율을 선택
    (슬라이더에서 우클릭을 통해 y:h 형태의 타입을 직접 입력할 수 있습니다)

en: custom vertical position
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 수직 위치

en: size of the frame line in percent of min border width
ko_KR: 최소 테두리 너비의 백분율일 때, 프레임 선 크기

en: offset of the frame line beginning on image side
ko_KR: 프레임 선이 이미지에서 시작되는 오프셋

en: select border color
ko_KR: 테두리 색상 선택

en: pick border color from image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 테두리 색상을 선택

en: pickers
ko_KR: 피커

en: select frame line color
ko_KR: 프레임 선 색상 선택

en: pick frame line color from image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 선 색상을 선택

note: make sure you put all your translatable strings into _() !
en: raw chromatic aberrations
ko_KR: raw 색수차

en: correct chromatic aberrations for Bayer sensors
ko_KR: 베이어 센서의 색수차 보정

en: linear, raw, scene-referred
ko_KR: 선형, raw, 장면 참조

en: linear, raw
ko_KR: 선형, raw

en: iteration runs, default is twice
ko_KR: 반복 횟수 (기본값 2회)

en: activate colorshift correction for blue & red channels
ko_KR: 파란색 및 빨간색 채널의 색상 이동 보정 활성화

en: automatic chromatic aberration correction
    only for Bayer raw files with 3 color channels
ko_KR: 자동 색수차 표정
    3색 채널을 가진 베이어 raw 파일에만 적용

en: chromatic aberrations
ko_KR: 색수차

en: correct chromatic aberrations
ko_KR: 색수차 보정

en: channel used as a reference to
    correct the other channels.
    use sharpest channel if some
    channels are blurry.
    try changing guide channel if you
    have artifacts.
ko_KR: 채널은 다른 채널의 보정을
    하기 위해서 사용됩니다.
    어떤 채널이 흐릿하다면, 
    제일 명로한 채널을 사용하세요.
    만약 아티팩트가 생성된다면, 
    가이드 채널을 사용하세요.

en: increase for stronger correction
ko_KR: 값을 높이면 보정 강도가 증가

en: balance between smoothing colors
    and preserving them.
    high values can lead to overshooting
    and edge bleeding.
ko_KR: 색상의 부드러움과 보존 사이의
    균형을 조정합니다.
    값이 높으면 색상이 과도하게 번지거나
    가장자리에 번짐이 생길 수 있습니다.

[ctx: section]
en: advanced parameters
ko_KR: 고급 파라메터

en: correction mode to use.
    can help with multiple
    instances for very damaged
    images.
    darken only is particularly
    efficient to correct blue
    chromatic aberration.
ko_KR: 사용할 보정 모드.
    심하게 손상된 이미지에 대해
    여러개의 인스턴스를 적용할 때
    유용합니다.
    오직 어두운 모드는 특히
    파랑 색수차 보정에
    효과적입니다.

en: runs an iterative approach
    with several radii.
    improves result on images
    with very large chromatic
    aberrations, but can smooth
    colors too much on other
    images.
ko_KR: 여러 반지름으로
    반복적으로 접근합니다.
    심한 색수차가 있는 이미지의
    결과를 개선하지만,
    그 외 이미지에서는
    색상을 과도하게 부드럽게
    만들 수 있습니다.

en: censorize
ko_KR: 검열

en: censorize license plates and body parts for privacy
ko_KR: 사생활 보호를 위해 번호판 또는 신체 부위 검열

en: linear or non-linear, RGB, scene-referred
ko_KR: 선형 또는 비선형, RGB, 장면 참조

en: special, RGB, scene-referred
ko_KR: 특수, RGB, 장면 참조

en: radius of gaussian blur before pixelization
ko_KR: 픽셀화 전 가우시안 블러 반지름

en: radius of gaussian blur after pixelization
ko_KR: 픽셀화 후 가우시안 블러 반지름

en: radius of the intermediate pixelization
ko_KR: 중간 픽셀화 반지름

en: amount of noise to add at the end
ko_KR: 마지막에 추가할 노이즈의 양

en: channel mixer
ko_KR: 채널 혼합

en: this module is deprecated. please use the color calibration module instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 색상 캘리브레이션 모듈을 대신 사용하세요.

en: perform color space corrections
    such as white balance, channels mixing
    and conversions to monochrome emulating film
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스, 채널 혼합,
    필름을 모방한 모노크롬으로 변환 등
    색상 공간을 보정합니다

en: destination
ko_KR: 대상

[ctx: channelmixer]
en: gray
ko_KR: 회색

en: amount of red channel in the output channel
ko_KR: 출력 채널에서 빨간색 채널의 양

en: amount of green channel in the output channel
ko_KR: 출력 채널에서 초록색 채널의 양

en: amount of blue channel in the output channel
ko_KR: 출력 채널에서 파란색 채널의 양

en: swap R and B
ko_KR: R 채널과 B 채널 교체

en: swap G and B
ko_KR: G 채널과 B 채널 교체

en: color contrast boost
ko_KR: 색상 대비 강조

en: color details boost
ko_KR: 색상 디테일 강조

en: color artifacts boost
ko_KR: 색상 아티팩트 강조

en: B/W luminance-based
ko_KR: 흑백 | 휘도 기반

en: B/W artifacts boost
ko_KR: 흑백 | 아티팩트 강조

en: B/W smooth skin
ko_KR: 흑백 | 부드러운 피부

en: B/W blue artifacts reduce
ko_KR: 흑백 | 파란색 아티팩트 감소

en: B/W Ilford Delta 100-400
ko_KR: 흑백 | Ilford Delta 100-400

en: B/W Ilford Delta 3200
ko_KR: 흑백 | Ilford Delta 3200

en: B/W Ilford FP4
ko_KR: 흑백 | Ilford FP4

en: B/W Ilford HP5
ko_KR: 흑백 | Ilford HP5

en: B/W Ilford SFX
ko_KR: 흑백 | Ilford SFX

en: B/W Kodak T-Max 100
ko_KR: 흑백 | Kodak T-Max 100

en: B/W Kodak T-max 400
ko_KR: 흑백 | Kodak T-max 400

en: B/W Kodak Tri-X 400
ko_KR: 흑백 | Kodak Tri-X 400

en: color calibration
ko_KR: 색상 캘리브레이션

en: channel mixer|white balance|monochrome
ko_KR: 채널 혼합|화이트 밸런스|모노크롬

en: linear, RGB or XYZ
ko_KR: 선형, RGB 또는 XYZ

en: monochrome | luminance-based
ko_KR: 모노크롬 | 휘도 기반

en: monochrome | ILFORD HP5+
ko_KR: 모노크롬 | ILFORD HP5+

en: monochrome | ILFORD DELTA 100
ko_KR: 모노크롬 | ILFORD DELTA 100

en: monochrome | ILFORD DELTA 400 - 3200
ko_KR: 모노크롬 | ILFORD DELTA 400 - 3200

en: monochrome | ILFORD FP4+
ko_KR: 모노크롬 | ILFORD FP4+

en: monochrome | Fuji Acros 100
ko_KR: 모노크롬 | Fuji Acros 100

en: basic channel mixer
ko_KR: 기본 채널 혼합

en: channel swap | swap G and B
ko_KR: 채널 교환 | G 채널과 B 채널 교환

en: channel swap | swap G and R
ko_KR: 채널 교환 | G 채널과 R 채널 교환

en: channel swap | swap R and B
ko_KR: 채널 교환 | R 채널과 B 채널 교환

en: area color mapping (active)
ko_KR: 색상 매핑 영역 (활성화)

en: area color mapping
ko_KR: 색상 매핑 영역

en: (daylight)
ko_KR: (주광)

en: (black body)
ko_KR: (흑체)

en: (invalid)
ko_KR: (무효)

en: very good
ko_KR: 매우 좋음

en: good
ko_KR: 좋음

en: passable
ko_KR: 보통

en: bad
ko_KR: 나쁨

en: 
    <b>Profile quality report: %s</b>
    input ΔE: 	avg. %.2f ; 	max. %.2f
    WB ΔE: 	avg. %.2f; 	max. %.2f
    output ΔE: 	avg. %.2f; 	max. %.2f
    
    <b>Profile data</b>
    illuminant:  	%.0f K 	%s
    matrix in adaptation space:
    <tt>%+.4f 	%+.4f 	%+.4f
    %+.4f 	%+.4f 	%+.4f
    %+.4f 	%+.4f 	%+.4f</tt>
    
    <b>Normalization values</b>
    exposure compensation: 	%+.2f EV
    black offset: 	%+.4f
ko_KR: 
    <b>프로파일 품질 보고서: %s</b>
    입력 ΔE: 	평균. %.2f ; 	최대. %.2f
    화이트 밸런스 ΔE: 	평균. %.2f; 	최대. %.2f
    출력 ΔE: 	평균. %.2f; 	최대. %.2f
    
    <b>프로파일 데이터</b>
    광원:  	%.0f K 	%s
    적용 공간의 행렬:
    <tt>%+.4f 	%+.4f 	%+.4f
    %+.4f 	%+.4f 	%+.4f
    %+.4f 	%+.4f 	%+.4f</tt>
    
    <b>정규화 값</b>
    노출 보정: 	%+.2f EV
    점정 오프셋: 	%+.4f

en: 
    <b>Profile quality report: %s</b>
    output ΔE: 	avg. %.2f; 	max. %.2f
    
    <b>Normalization values</b>
    exposure compensation: 	%+.2f EV
    black offset: 	%+.4f
ko_KR: 
    <b>프로파일 품질 보고서: %s</b>
    출력 ΔE: 	평균. %.2f; 	최대. %.2f
    
    <b>정규화 값</b>
    노출 보정: 	%+.2f EV
    검정 오프셋t: 	%+.4f

en: double CAT applied
ko_KR: 이중 CAT이 적용되었습니다

en: you have 2 instances or more of color calibration,
    all providing chromatic adaptation.
    this can lead to inconsistencies unless you
    use them with masks or know what you are doing.
ko_KR: 색상 캘리브레이션 인스턴스가 2개 혹은 그 이상 적용되어 있으며,
    모두 색순응을 적용하고 있습니다.
    마스크를 쓰거나 사용 목적을 알고 있지 않은 경우,
    일관성이 유지되지 않을  있습니다.

en: white balance applied twice
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스가 중복 적용되었습니다

en: the color calibration module is enabled and already provides
    chromatic adaptation.
    set the white balance here to camera reference (D65)
    or disable chromatic adaptation in color calibration.
ko_KR: 색상 캘리브레이션 모듈이 사용 불가능 하거나, 이미 색순응 보정이
    적용되고 있습니다.
    화이트 밸런스를 카메라 표준(D65)으로 설정하거나
    색상 캘리브레이션에서 색순응 보정을 비활성화하세요.

en: white balance module error
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스 모듈이 잘못되었습니다

en: the white balance module is not using the camera
    reference illuminant, which will cause issues here
    with chromatic adaptation. either set it to reference
    or disable chromatic adaptation here.
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스 모듈이 카메라 표준 광원을 사용하고 있지 않아서
    색순응 보정에 문제가 발생할 수 있습니다.
    표준 광원으로 설정하거나
    이곳에서 색순응 보정을 비활성화하세요.

en: white balance missing
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스가 누락되었습니다

en: this module is not providing a valid reference illuminant
    causing chromatic adaptation issues in color calibration.
    enable this module and either set it to reference
    or disable chromatic adaptation in color calibration.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 유효한 표준 광원을 제공하지 않아서
    색상 캘리브레이션 중 색순응 문제가 발생합니다.
    이 모듈을 활성화하고 표준 광원을 설정하거나
    색상 캘리브레이션에서 색순응 보정을 비활성화하세요.

en: the white balance module is not providing a valid reference
    illuminant causing issues with chromatic adaptation here.
    enable white balance and either set it to reference
    or disable chromatic adaptation here.
ko_KR: 이 화이트 밸런스 모듈은 유효한 표준 광원을 제공하지 않아서
    이곳의 색순응 조정 과정에서 문제가 발생합니다.
    화이트 밸런스를 활성화하고 표준 광원을 설정하거나
    이곳에서 색순응 보정을 비활성화하세요.

en: auto-detection of white balance completed
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스 자동 감지가 완료되었습니다

en: channelmixerrgb works only on RGB input
ko_KR: channelmixerrgb는 RGB 입력에서만 작동합니다

en: CCT: %.0f K (daylight)
ko_KR: 상관 색온도: %.0f K (일광)

en: approximated correlated color temperature.
    this illuminant can be accurately modeled by a daylight spectrum,
    so its temperature is relevant and meaningful with a D illuminant.
ko_KR: 근사된 상관 색온도입니다.
    이 광원은 일광 스펙트럼으로 정확히 모델링할 수 있으므로,
    광원의 온도는 D 광원과 관련이 있고 의미가 있습니다.

en: CCT: %.0f K (black body)
ko_KR: 상관 색온도: %.0f K (흑체)

en: approximated correlated color temperature.
    this illuminant can be accurately modeled by a black body spectrum,
    so its temperature is relevant and meaningful with a Planckian illuminant.
ko_KR: 근사된 상관 색온도입니다.
    이 광원은 흑체 스펙트럼으로 정확히 모델링할 수 있으므로,
    광원의 온도는 플랑크 광원과 관련이 있고 의미가 있습니다.

en: CCT: %.0f K (invalid)
ko_KR: 상관 색온도: %.0f K (유효하지 않음)

en: approximated correlated color temperature.
    this illuminant cannot be accurately modeled by a daylight or black body spectrum,
    so its temperature is not relevant and meaningful and you need to use a custom illuminant.
ko_KR: 근사된 상관 색온도입니다.
    이 광원은 일광이나 흑체 스펙트럼으로 정확하게 모델링할 수 없기 때문에,
    광원의 온도는 유의미하거나 의미있지 않으며 당신은 사용자 지정 광원을 사용해야 합니다.

en: CCT: undefined
ko_KR: 상관 색온도: 정의되지 않음

en: the approximated correlated color temperature
    cannot be computed at all so you need to use a custom illuminant.
ko_KR: 근사된 상관 색온도를 전혀 계산할 수 없습니다.
    그렇기 때문에 사용자 지정 광원을 사용해야 합니다.

en: white balance successfully extracted from raw image
ko_KR: raw 이미지에서 화이트 밸런스를 성공적으로 추출했습니다

note: We need to recompute only the full preview
en: auto-detection of white balance started…
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스 자동 감지를 시작했습니다...

en: color calibration: the sum of the gray channel parameters is zero, normalization will be disabled.
ko_KR: 컬러 캘리브레이션: 회색 채널 파라메터의 합이 0이기 때문에, 정규화가 비활성화 됩니다.

en: chromatic adaptation transform
ko_KR: 색순응 변환

en: adaptation
ko_KR: 순응

en: choose the method to adapt the illuminant
    and the colorspace in which the module works: 
    • Linear Bradford (1985) is consistent with ICC v4 toolchain.
    • CAT16 (2016) is more robust and accurate.
    • Non-linear Bradford (1985) is the original Bradford,
    it can produce better results than the linear version, but is unreliable.
    • XYZ is a simple scaling in XYZ space. It is not recommended in general.
    • none disables any adaptation and uses pipeline working RGB.
ko_KR: 광원을 보정할 방법과
    모듈이 작동할 색상 공간을 결정합니다: 
    • Linear Bradford (1985): ICC v4 툴체인과 호환됩니다.
    • CAT16 (2016): 더 안정적이고 정확한 방식입니다.
    • Non-linear Bradford (1985): 원래의 Bradford 방식이며,
    선형 버전보다 더 좋은 결과를 낼 수 있지만, 신뢰할 수 없습니다.
    • XYZ: XYZ 공간에서 단순한 스케일링을 수행하며, 일반적으로 권장되지 않습니다.
    • none: 색순응을 비활성화하고 파이프라인 작업 RGB를 사용합니다.

en: this is the color of the scene illuminant before chromatic adaptation
    this color will be turned into pure white by the adaptation.
ko_KR: 이 장면의 광원 색상은 색순응 이전 장면의 광원 색상입니다.
    순응에 의해 이 색상은 순백색으로 변환됩니다.

en: picker
ko_KR: 피커

en: set white balance to detected from area
ko_KR: 영역에서 감지된 값으로 화이트 밸런스 설정

en: illuminant
ko_KR: 광원

en: temperature
ko_KR: 온도

en: define a target chromaticity (hue and chroma) for a particular region of the image (the control sample), which you then match against the same target chromaticity in other images. the control sample can either be a critical part of your subject or a non-moving and consistently-lit surface over your series of images.
ko_KR: 이미지의 특정 영역 (제어 샘플)에 대해 목표 색도 (색조와 채도)를 정의한 후, 다른 이미지에서 동일한 목표 색도와 정의한 특정 영역의 색도와 일치시킵니다. 제어 샘플은 이미지에 나타난 대상의 중요한 부분이거나 당신이 가지고 있는 일련의 이미지에서 움직이지 않고 일정하게 광원이 유지되는 표면일 수 있습니다.

en: mapping
ko_KR: 매핑

en: area mode
ko_KR: 영역 모드

en: "correction" automatically adjust the illuminant
    such that the input color is mapped to the target.
    "measure" simply shows how an input color is mapped by the CAT
    and can be used to sample a target.
ko_KR: "보정"은 입력 색상이 대상에 매핑되는 것과 같이
    자동으로 광원에 적용됩니다.
    "측정"은 CAT에 의해 입력 색상이 매핑되는 것을 보여주며
    이것은 목표 샘플을 만드는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: correction
ko_KR: 보정

en: measure
ko_KR: 측정

en: take channel mixing into account
ko_KR: 채널 혼합 효과를 계산에 포함

en: compute the target by taking the channel mixing into account.
    if disabled, only the CAT is considered.
ko_KR: 채널 혼합을 고려하여 목표 값을 계산합니다.
    비활성화할 경우, CAT만 고려됩니다.

en: the input color that should be mapped to the target
ko_KR: 목표 색상에 매핑될 입력 색상

en: these LCh coordinates are computed from CIE Lab 1976 coordinates
ko_KR: 이 LCh 좌표는 CIE Lab 1976 좌표계에서 계산되었습니다

en: the desired target color after mapping
ko_KR: 매핑 후의 목표 색상

[ctx: section]
en: input
ko_KR: 입력

[ctx: section]
note: spacer
en: target
ko_KR: 목표

en: input R
ko_KR: 입력 R

en: input G
ko_KR: 입력 G

en: input B
ko_KR: 입력 B

en: output R
ko_KR: 출력 R

en: output G
ko_KR: 출력 G

en: output B
ko_KR: 출력 B

en: colorfulness
ko_KR: 다채성

en: output colorfulness
ko_KR: 출력 다채성

en: output brightness
ko_KR: 출력 밝기

en: output gray
ko_KR: 출력 회색

en: calibrate with a color checker
ko_KR: 컬러체커 캘리브레이션

en: use a color checker target to autoset CAT and channels
ko_KR: 컬러체커 타겟을 사용하여 CAT과 채널을 자동 설정합니다

en: calibrate
ko_KR: 캘리브레이션

en: chart
ko_KR: 차트

en: choose the vendor and the type of your chart
ko_KR: 차트의 제조사와 종류를 선택하세요

en: Xrite ColorChecker 24 pre-2014
ko_KR: Xrite ColorChecker 24 (2014년 이전)

en: Xrite/Calibrite ColorChecker 24 post-2014
ko_KR: Xrite/Calibrite ColorChecker 24 (2014년 이후)

en: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 24 pre-2018
ko_KR: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 24 (2018년 이전)

en: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 24 post-2018
ko_KR: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 24 (2018년 이후)

en: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 48 pre-2018
ko_KR: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 48 (2018년 이전)

en: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 48 post-2018
ko_KR: Datacolor SpyderCheckr 48 (2018년 이후)

en: optimize for
ko_KR: 최적화 대상

en: choose the colors that will be optimized with higher priority.
    neutral colors gives the lowest average delta E but a high maximum delta E
    saturated colors gives the lowest maximum delta E but a high average delta E
    none is a trade-off between both
    the others are special behaviors to protect some hues
ko_KR: 우선적으로 최적화할 색상을 선택합니다.
    중성색은 평균 ΔE가 낮지만, 최대 ΔE가 높습니다
    채도 높은 색상은 최대 ΔE가 낮지만, 평균 ΔE가 높습니다
    없음은 두 기준 사이의 절충안입니다
    그 외 기준은 특정 색조를 보호하기 위한 특수 기준입니다

en: neutral colors
ko_KR: 중성색

en: skin and soil colors
ko_KR: 피부 및 토양 색상

en: foliage colors
ko_KR: 나뭇잎 색상

en: sky and water colors
ko_KR: 하늘 및 물 색상

en: average delta E
ko_KR: 평균 델타 E

en: maximum delta E
ko_KR: 최대 ΔE

en: patch scale
ko_KR: 패치 스케일

en: reduce the radius of the patches to select the more or less central part.
    useful when the perspective correction is sloppy or
    the patches frame cast a shadows on the edges of the patch.
ko_KR: 중심부를 키우거나 줄여 선택하기 위해 패치의 반지름을 감소.
    투시 보정이 모호하거나
    패치 프레임이 패치의 경계선에 쉐도우를 만드는 경우에 유용합니다.

en: the delta E is using the CIE 2000 formula
ko_KR: delta E 값으로 CIE 2000 공식을 사용합니다

en: accept
ko_KR: 수락

en: accept the computed profile and set it in the module
ko_KR: 계산된 프로파일을 수락하고 모듈에 적용

en: recompute
ko_KR: 재계산

en: recompute the profile
ko_KR: 프로파일 재계산

en: validate
ko_KR: 검증

en: check the output delta E
ko_KR: 출력 ΔE 값을 확인

en: Choleski decomposition failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
ko_KR: 숄레스키 분해가 메모리 할당에 실패했습니다. RAM 설정을 확인해 주세요

en: this module is deprecated. better use new local contrast module instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 새 부분 대비 모듈을 사용하세요.

en: amount
ko_KR: 적용량

en: size of features to preserve
ko_KR: 보존할 세부 요소 크기

en: strength of the effect
ko_KR: 효과의 강도

en: this module is deprecated. please use the crop, orientation and/or rotate and perspective modules instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 자르기, 방향, 회전 및/또는 원근 모듈을 사용해 주세요.

en: crop and rotate
ko_KR: 자르기 및 회전

en: reframe|perspective|keystone|distortion
ko_KR: 프레임 조정|투시|키스톤|왜곡

en: change the framing and correct the perspective
ko_KR: 프레임을 변경하고 투시를 보정합니다

en: original image
ko_KR: 원본 이미지

en: invalid ratio format. it should be "number:number"
ko_KR: 비율 형식이 유효하지 않습니다. "숫자:숫자" 형식이어야 합니다

en: invalid ratio format. it should be a positive number
ko_KR: 비율 형식이 유효하지 않습니다. 양수여야 합니다

en: full
ko_KR: 전체

en: old system
ko_KR: 과거 시스템

en: correction applied
ko_KR: 보정 적용됨

en: main
ko_KR: 주요

en: mirror image horizontally and/or vertically
ko_KR: 이미지를 수평 및/또는 수직으로 반전합니다

en: angle
ko_KR: 각도

en: right-click and drag a line on the image to drag a straight line
ko_KR: 이미지 위에 우클릭 후 드래그 하여 직선을 그립니다

en: keystone
ko_KR: 키스톤

en: set perspective correction for your image
ko_KR: 이미지에 투시 보정 설정

en: freehand
ko_KR: 프리핸드

en: 10:8 in print
ko_KR: 10:8 인쇄

en: 8.5x11, letter
ko_KR: 8.5x11, 종이

en: ISO 216, DIN 476, A4
ko_KR: ISO 216, DIN 476, A

en: widescreen
ko_KR: 와이드스크린

en: 2:1, univisium
ko_KR: 2:1, 유니비지엄

en: cinemascope
ko_KR: 시네마스코프

en: anamorphic
ko_KR: 아나모픽

en: 3:1, panorama
ko_KR: 3:1, 파라노마

en: invalid ratio format for `%s'. it should be "number:number"
ko_KR: `%s'의 비율 형식이 유효하지 않습니다. "숫자:숫자" 형식이어야 합니다

en: set the aspect ratio
    the list is sorted: from most square to least square
    to enter custom aspect ratio open the combobox and type ratio in x:y or decimal format
ko_KR: 종횡비를 설정합니다
    목록 정렬: 정사각형에 가까운 순서대로 정렬되어 있음
    콤보박스를 열어 사용자 지정 종횡비를 x:y 형식 또는 소수 형식으로 입력

en: margins
ko_KR: 여백

en: the left margin cannot overlap with the right margin
ko_KR: 왼쪽 여백이 오른쪽 여백과 겹칠 수 없습니다

en: the right margin cannot overlap with the left margin
ko_KR: 오른쪽 여백이 왼쪽 여백과 겹칠 수 없습니다

en: the top margin cannot overlap with the bottom margin
ko_KR: 위쪽 여백이 아래쪽 여백과 겹칠 수 없습니다

en: the bottom margin cannot overlap with the top margin
ko_KR: 아래쪽 여백이 위쪽 여백과 겹칠 수 없습니다

en: <b>commit</b>: double-click, <b>straighten</b>: right-drag
ko_KR: <b>저장</b>: 더블 클릭, <b>바로 세우기</b>: 오른쪽 드래그

en: <b>resize</b>: drag, <b>keep aspect ratio</b>: shift+drag
    <b>straighten</b>: right-drag
ko_KR: <b>크기 조절</b>: 드래그, <b>종횡비 유지</b>: Shift+드래그
    <b>바로 세우기</b>: 오른쪽 드래그

en: <b>move control point</b>: drag
ko_KR: <b>제어점 이동</b>: 드래그

en: <b>move line</b>: drag, <b>toggle symmetry</b>: click ꝏ
ko_KR: <b>선 이동</b>: 드래그, <b>대칭 전환</b>: ꝏ 클릭

en: <b>apply</b>: click <tt>ok</tt>, <b>toggle symmetry</b>: click ꝏ
    <b>move line/control point</b>: drag
ko_KR: <b>적용</b>: <tt>확인</tt> 클릭, <b>대칭 전환</b>: ꝏ 클릭
    <b>선/제어점 이동</b>: 드래그

en: <b>move</b>: drag, <b>move vertically</b>: shift+drag, <b>move horizontally</b>: ctrl+drag
    <b>straighten</b>: right-drag, <b>commit</b>: double-click
ko_KR: <b>이동</b>: 드래그, <b>수직 이동</b>: Shift+드래그, <b>수평 이동</b>: Ctrl+드래그
    <b>바로 세우기</b>: 오른쪽 드래그, <b>저장</b>: 더블 클릭

en: [%s on borders] crop
ko_KR: [테두리에 %s] 자르기

en: [%s on borders] crop keeping ratio
ko_KR: [테두리에 %s] 비율 유지하며 자르기

en: this module is deprecated. please use colorbalance RGB module instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 색상 균형 RGB 모듈을 사용해 주세요.

en: contrast brightness saturation
ko_KR: 대비 밝기 채도

en: adjust the look of the image
ko_KR: 이미지의 보기를 조정

en: color saturation adjustment
ko_KR: 색상 채도 조정

en: color balance
ko_KR: 색상 균형

en: lift gamma gain|cdl|color grading|contrast|saturation|hue
ko_KR: 리프트 감마 게인|CDL|컬러 그레이딩|대비|채도|색조

en: shift colors selectively by luminance range
ko_KR: 밝기 범위에 따라 색상을 선택적으로 이동

en: non-linear, Lab, scene-referred
ko_KR: 비선형, Lab, 장면 기반

note: these blobs were exported as dtstyle and copied from there:
en: split-toning teal-orange (2nd instance)
ko_KR: 스플릿 톤 청록-오렌지 (두 번째 인스턴스)

en: split-toning teal-orange (1st instance)
ko_KR: 스플릿 톤 청록-오렌지 (첫 번째 인스턴스)

en: generic film
ko_KR: 일반 필름 효과

en: similar to Kodak Portra
ko_KR: Kodak Portra와 유사함

en: similar to Kodak Ektar
ko_KR: Kodak Ektar와 유사함

en: similar to Kodachrome
ko_KR: Kodachrome와 유사함

en: optimize luma from patches
ko_KR: 패치로부터 휘도(루마) 최적화

en: optimize luma
ko_KR: 휘도(루마) 최적화

en: neutralize colors from patches
ko_KR: 패치로부터 색상 중화

en: neutralize colors
ko_KR: 중화 색상

[ctx: color]
en: offset
ko_KR: 오프셋

[ctx: color]
en: power
ko_KR: 파워

[ctx: color]
en: slope
ko_KR: 슬로프

[ctx: color]
en: lift
ko_KR: 리프트

[ctx: color]
en: gamma
ko_KR: 감마

[ctx: color]
en: gain
ko_KR: 게인

[ctx: section]
en: shadows: lift / offset
ko_KR: 쉐도우: 리프트 / 오프셋

[ctx: section]
en: mid-tones: gamma / power
ko_KR: 중간 톤: 감마 / 파워

[ctx: section]
en: highlights: gain / slope
ko_KR: 하이라이트: 게인 / 슬로프

en: shadows / mid-tones / highlights
ko_KR: 쉐도우 / 중간톤 / 하이라이트

en: color-grading mapping method
ko_KR: 컬러 그레이딩 매핑 방식

en: color control sliders
ko_KR: 색 제어 슬라이더

[ctx: section]
en: master
ko_KR: 마스터

en: saturation correction before the color balance
ko_KR: 색상 균형 이전의 채도 보정

en: saturation correction after the color balance
ko_KR: 색상 균형 이후의 채도 보정

en: adjust to match a neutral tone
ko_KR: 중성 톤에 맞춰 조정

note: is set in _configure_slider_blocks
en: click to cycle layout
ko_KR: 클릭하여 레이아웃 변경

en: factor
ko_KR: 계수

en: select the hue
ko_KR: 색조 선택

en: select the saturation
ko_KR: 채도 선택

en: factor of lift/offset
ko_KR: 리프트/오프셋 계수

en: factor of red for lift/offset
ko_KR: 리프트/오프셋의 빨간색 계수

en: factor of green for lift/offset
ko_KR: 리프트/오프셋의 초록색 계수

en: factor of blue for lift/offset
ko_KR: 리프트/오프셋의 파란색 계수

en: factor of gamma/power
ko_KR: 감마/파워 계수

en: factor of red for gamma/power
ko_KR: 감마/파워의 빨간색 계수

en: factor of green for gamma/power
ko_KR: 감마/파워의 초록색 계수

en: factor of blue for gamma/power
ko_KR: 감마/파워의 파란색 계수

en: factor of gain/slope
ko_KR: 게인/슬로프 계수

en: factor of red for gain/slope
ko_KR: 게인/슬로프의 빨간색 계수

en: factor of green for gain/slope
ko_KR: 게인/슬로프의 초록색 계수

en: factor of blue for gain/slope
ko_KR: 게인/슬로프의 파란색 계수

en: fit the whole histogram and center the average luma
ko_KR: 전체 히스토그램을 평준화하고 평균 휘도(루마)를 중앙에 일치시킴

en: optimize the RGB curves to remove color casts
ko_KR: 컬러 캐스트를 제거하여 RGB 곡선을 최적화

[ctx: section]
en: auto optimizers
ko_KR: 자동 최적화

en: color balance rgb
ko_KR: RGB 색상 균형

en: offset power slope|cdl|color grading|contrast|chroma_highlights|hue|vibrance|saturation
ko_KR: 오프셋 파워 슬로프|CDL|컬러 그레이딩|대비|채도(크로마)_하이라이트|색조|생동감|채도

en: color grading tools using alpha masks to separate
    shadows, mid-tones and highlights
ko_KR: 알파 마스크를 사용해 쉐도우, 중간 톤 및 하이라이트를
    분리하는 컬러 그레이딩 도구

en: basic colorfulness | legacy
ko_KR: 기본 다채성 | 레거시

en: basic colorfulness | natural skin
ko_KR: 기본 다채성 | 자연스러운 피부톤

en: basic colorfulness | vibrant colors
ko_KR: 기본 다채성 | 생생한 색

en: basic colorfulness | standard
ko_KR: 기본 다채성 | 표준

en: colorbalance works only on RGB input
ko_KR: 색상 균형은 RGB 입력에서만 작동합니다

en: cannot display masks when the blending mask is displayed
ko_KR: 혼합 마스크가 표시되는 중에는 마스크를 표시할 수 없습니다

note: Page master
en: master
ko_KR: 마스터

en: global grading
ko_KR: 전체 그레이딩

en: rotate all hues by an angle, at the same luminance
ko_KR: 같은 밝기에서, 모든 색조를 회전

en: increase colorfulness mostly on low-chroma colors
ko_KR: 저채도 색상에 다채로움 향상

en: increase the contrast at constant chromaticity
ko_KR: 색조를 유지하며 대비 향상

[ctx: section]
en: linear chroma grading
ko_KR: 선형 채도(크로마) 그레이딩

en: increase colorfulness at same luminance globally
ko_KR: 전체적으로 밝기를 유지하며 다채로움 향상

en: increase colorfulness at same luminance mostly in shadows
ko_KR: 대부분의 쉐도우에서 밝기를 유지하며 색도를 증가

en: increase colorfulness at same luminance mostly in mid-tones
ko_KR: 대부분의 중간 톤 영역에서 밝기를 유지하며 다채로움 향상

en: increase colorfulness at same luminance mostly in highlights
ko_KR: 대부분의 하이라이트에서 밝기를 유지하며 다채로움 향상

[ctx: section]
en: perceptual saturation grading
ko_KR: 지각적 채도 그레이딩

en: add or remove saturation by an absolute amount
ko_KR: 채도를 절대값 기준으로 추가하거나 제거합니다

en: increase or decrease saturation proportionally to the original pixel saturation
ko_KR: 기존 픽셀의 채도에 비례하여 채도를 증가시키거나 감소시킵니다

[ctx: section]
en: perceptual brilliance grading
ko_KR: 지각적 광채 그레이딩

en: brilliance
ko_KR: 광채

en: add or remove brilliance by an absolute amount
ko_KR: 광채를 절대값 기준으로 추가하거나 제거합니다

en: increase or decrease brilliance proportionally to the original pixel brilliance
ko_KR: 기존 픽셀의 광채에 비례하여 광채를 증가시키거나 감소시킵니다

note: Page 4-ways
en: 4 ways
ko_KR: 4가지 방법

en: selective color grading
ko_KR: 선택적 색상 그레이딩

en: pick opposite color from image
    ctrl+click to pick selected color
ko_KR: 이미지에서 반대쪽 색상 선택
    Ctrl+클릭으로 선택된 색상을 선택

[ctx: section]
en: global offset
ko_KR: 전체 오프셋

en: global luminance offset
ko_KR: 전체 밝기 오프셋

en: hue of the global color offset
ko_KR: 전체 색상 오프셋의 색조

en: chroma of the global color offset
ko_KR: 전체 색상 오프셋의 채도(크로마)

[ctx: section]
en: shadows lift
ko_KR: 쉐도우 리프트

en: luminance gain in shadows
ko_KR: 쉐도우에서의 밝기 게인

en: hue of the color gain in shadows
ko_KR: 쉐도우 증폭의 색조

en: chroma of the color gain in shadows
ko_KR: 쉐도우 증폭의 채도(크로마)

[ctx: section]
en: highlights gain
ko_KR: 하이라이트 게인

en: gain
ko_KR: 게인

en: luminance gain in highlights
ko_KR: 하이라이트에서 밝기 게인

en: hue of the color gain in highlights
ko_KR: 하이라이트 색상 게인의 색조

en: chroma of the color gain in highlights
ko_KR: 하이라이트 색상 게인의 채도(크로마)

[ctx: section]
en: power
ko_KR: 파워

en: power
ko_KR: 파워

en: luminance exponent in mid-tones
ko_KR: 중간 톤 밝기의 지수

en: hue of the color exponent in mid-tones
ko_KR: 중간 톤 색상 지수의 색조

en: chroma of the color exponent in mid-tones
ko_KR: 중간 톤 색상 지수의 채도(크로마)

note: Page masks
en: masks
ko_KR: 마스크

en: isolate luminances
ko_KR: 밝기 분리

en: choose in which uniform color space the saturation is computed
ko_KR: 채도를 계산할 균일한 색상 공간을 선택하세요

[ctx: section]
en: luminance ranges
ko_KR: 밝기 범위

en: weight of the shadows over the whole tonal range
ko_KR: 전체 톤 범위에서 쉐도우 가중치

en: position of the middle-gray reference for masking
ko_KR: 마스킹에 사용할 중간 회색 참조 위치

en: weights of highlights over the whole tonal range
ko_KR: 전체 톤 범위에서 하이라이트 가중치

[ctx: section]
en: threshold
ko_KR: 임계값

en: peak white luminance value used to normalize the power function
ko_KR: 파워 함수 정규화에 사용되는 최대 백색 휘도 값

en: peak gray luminance value used to normalize the power function
ko_KR: 파워 함수 정규화에 사용되는 최대 회색 휘도 값

[ctx: section]
en: mask preview settings
ko_KR: 마스크 미리보기 설정

en: select color of the checkerboard from a swatch
ko_KR: 견본에서 체커보드 색상 선택

en: checkerboard size
ko_KR: 체커보드 크기

en: checkerboard color 1
ko_KR: 체커보드 색상 1

en: checkerboard color 2
ko_KR: 체커보드 색상 2

en: color look up table
ko_KR: 색상 룩업 테이블

en: profile|lut|color grading
ko_KR: 프로파일|LUT|컬러 그레이딩

en: perform color space corrections and apply looks
ko_KR: 색공간 보정을 수행하고 보기에 적용

en: linear or non-linear, Lab, display-referred
ko_KR: 선형 또는 비선형, Lab, 디스플레이 기준

en: defined by profile, Lab
ko_KR: 프로파일로 정의됨, Lab

en: it8 skin tones
ko_KR: it8 피부색

en: expanded color checker
ko_KR: 확장된 컬러체커

en: Helmholtz/Kohlrausch monochrome
ko_KR: 헬름홀츠/콜라우슈 모노크롬

en: Fuji Astia emulation
ko_KR: 후지 아스티아 에뮬레이션

en: Fuji Classic Chrome emulation
ko_KR: 후지 클래식 크롬 에뮬레이션

en: Fuji Monochrome emulation
ko_KR: 후지 모노크롬 에뮬레이션

en: Fuji Provia emulation
ko_KR: 후지 프로비아 에뮬레이션

en: Fuji Velvia emulation
ko_KR: 후지 벨비아 에뮬레이션

en: patch #%d
ko_KR: 패치 #%d

en: (%2.2f %2.2f %2.2f)
    altered patches are marked with an outline
    click to select
    double-click to reset
    right-click to delete patch
    shift+click while color picking to replace patch
ko_KR: (%2.2f %2.2f %2.2f)
    변형된 패치는 윤곽선으로 마킹됨
    클릭 시 선택
    더블 클릭 시 리셋
    우클릭 시 패치 삭제
    색상 선택 중 Shift+클릭 시 패치 교체

en: patch
ko_KR: 패치

en: color checker patch
ko_KR: 컬러 체커 패치

en: adjust target color Lab 'L' channel
    lower values darken target color while higher brighten it
ko_KR: 대상 색상의 Lab 'L' 채널 조절값을 낮추면 대상 색상이 어두워지고, 높이면 밝아집니다

en: adjust target color Lab 'a' channel
    lower values shift target color towards greens while higher shift towards magentas
ko_KR: 대상 색상의 Lab 'a' 채널 조절값을 낮추면 대상 색상이 녹색 쪽으로,높이면 마젠타 쪽으로 색상이 이동합니다

en: green-magenta offset
ko_KR: 녹색-마젠타 오프셋

en: adjust target color Lab 'b' channel
    lower values shift target color towards blues while higher shift towards yellows
ko_KR: 대상 색상의 Lab 'b' 채널 조절값을 낮추면 대상 색상이 파란색 쪽으로,높이면 노란색 쪽으로 색상이 이동합니다

en: blue-yellow offset
ko_KR: 파란색-노란색 오프셋

en: adjust target color saturation
    adjusts 'a' and 'b' channels of target color in Lab space simultaneously
    lower values scale towards lower saturation while higher scale towards higher saturation
ko_KR: 목표표 색상의 채도 조절
    Lab 공간에서 목표 색상의 'a'와 'b' 채널을 동시에 조절값을 낮추면채도가 줄고, 높이면 채도가 증가합니다

en: target color
ko_KR: 대상 색상

en: control target color of the patches
    relative - target color is relative from the patch original color
    absolute - target color is absolute Lab value
ko_KR: 패치와 대상 색상 조절
    상대값 - 대상 색상이 패치의 원래 삭상 기준으로 상대적으로 결정됨
    절대값 - 대상 색상이 Lab 공간의 절대값으로 설정됨

en: absolute
ko_KR: 절대값

en: color contrast
ko_KR: 색상 대비

en: increase saturation and separation between
    opposite colors
ko_KR: 보색 간의 채도 및 분리도 증가
    보색

en: steepness of the a* curve in Lab
    lower values desaturate greens and magenta while higher saturate them
ko_KR: Lab 공간에서 a* 곡선의 기울기를 조절
    값을 낮추면 녹색과 마젠타의 채도가 줄고, 높이면 채도가 증가합니다

en: steepness of the b* curve in Lab
    lower values desaturate blues and yellows while higher saturate them
ko_KR: Lab 공간에서 b* 곡선의 기울기를 조절
    값을 낮추면 파란색과 노란색의 채도가 줄고, 높이면 채도가 증가합니다

en: color correction
ko_KR: 색상 보정

en: correct white balance selectively for blacks and whites
ko_KR: 흑색과 백색에 대해 선택적으로 화이트 밸런스를 보정

en: warm tone
ko_KR: 따뜻한 톤

en: warming filter
ko_KR: 따뜻한 톤 필터

en: cooling filter
ko_KR: 차가운 톤 필터

en: drag the line for split-toning. bright means highlights, dark means shadows. use mouse wheel to change saturation.
ko_KR: 선을 드래그하여 스플릿 톤을 조절합니다. 밝음은 하이라이트, 어두움은 쉐도우를 의미합니다.마우스 휠로 채도를 변경합니다.

en: set the global saturation
ko_KR: 전체 채도 설정

en: color equalizer
ko_KR: 색상 이퀄라이저

en: color zones|hsl
ko_KR: 색상 존|hsl

en: change saturation, hue and brightness
    depending on local hue
ko_KR: 로컬 색조에 따라
    채도, 색조, 밝기 조절

en: quasi-linear, RGB
ko_KR: 준선형, RGB

en: quasi-linear, RGB, scene-referred
ko_KR: 준선형, RGB, 장면 기준

en: bleach bypass
ko_KR: 블리치 바이패스

en: Kodachrome 64 like
ko_KR: 코닥크롬 64 스타일

en: Kodak Portra 400 like
ko_KR: 코닥 포트라 400 스타일

en: teal & orange
ko_KR: 틸 & 오렌지

note: Page OPTIONS
en: options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: double-click to reset the curve
    middle-click to toggle sliders visibility
    alt+scroll to change page
ko_KR: 더블 클릭 시 커브 리셋
    가운데 클릭 시 슬라이더 표시 전환
    Alt+스크롤로 페이지 변경

en: shift nodes to lower or higher hue
ko_KR: 노드를 더 낮거나 높은 색조로 이동

en: pick hue from image and visualize it
    ctrl+click to select an area
ko_KR: 이미지에서 색조를 선택해 시각화
    Ctrl+클릭 시 영역 선택

en: change hue hue-wise
ko_KR: 색조 기준으로 색조 변경

en: change saturation hue-wise
ko_KR: 색조 기준으로 채도 변경

en: change brightness hue-wise
ko_KR: 색조 기준으로 밝기 변경

en: the white level set manually or via the picker restricts brightness corrections
    to stay below the defined level. the default is fine for most images.
ko_KR: 수동 또는 선택 도구로 설정한 화이트 레벨은 밝기 보정을
    해당 값 이하로 제한합니다. 대부분의 이미지에는 기본값으로 충분합니다.

en: change for sharper or softer hue curve
ko_KR: 색조 곡선을 더 날카롭거나 부드럽게 조정

en: restrict effect by using a guided filter based on hue and saturation
ko_KR: 색조와 채도를 기반으로 한 가이드 필터로 효과를 제한

en: set radius of the guided filter chroma analysis (hue).
    increase if there is large local variance of hue or strong chroma noise.
ko_KR: 가이드 필터의 색도 (색조) 분석 반지름을 설정합니다.
    색조 변화가 크거나 크로마 노이즈가 심할 경우, 값을 높이면 개선됩니다.

en: visualize weighting function on changed output and view weighting curve.
    red shows possibly changed data, blueish parts will not be changed.
ko_KR: 변경된 출력에 적용된 가중치 함수를 시각화하고 가중치 곡선을 확인합니다.
    빨간색은 변경 가능성이 있는 데이터를, 파란색은 변경되지 않을 영역을 나타냅니다.

en: set saturation threshold for the guided filter.
     - decrease to allow changes in areas with low chromaticity
     - increase to restrict changes to higher chromaticities
       increases contrast and avoids brightness changes in low chromaticity areas
ko_KR: 가이드 필터의 채도 임계값을 설정합니다.
     - 채도 임계값을 낮추면 저색조 영역에도 변경이 적용됩니다
     - 채도 임계값을 높이면 고색조 영역에만 변경이 제한됩니다
       색조가 낮은 영역에서는 명도 변화 없이 대비를 높여줍니다

en: set saturation contrast for the guided filter.
     - increase to favor sharp transitions between saturations leading to higher contrast
     - decrease for smoother transitions
ko_KR: 가이드 필터의 채도 대비를 설정합니다.
     - 값을 높이면 채도 간 경계가 뚜렷해져 대비가 증가합니다
     - 값을 낮추면 채도 간 전환이 부드러워집니다

en: set radius of applied parameters for the guided filter
ko_KR: 가이드 필터에 적용된 파라메터의 반지름을 설정

en: visualize changed output for the selected tab.
    red shows increased values, blue decreased.
ko_KR: 선택한 탭의 변경된 출력을 시각화합니다.
    빨간색은 값이 증가한 영역, 파란색은 감소한 영역을 나타냅니다.

en: input color profile
ko_KR: 입력 색상 프로파일

en: convert any RGB input to pipeline reference RGB
    using color profiles to remap RGB values
ko_KR: 모든 RGB 입력을 파이프라인 기준 RGB로 변환하며
    색상 프로파일을 사용해 RGB 값을 다시 매핑합니다

en: mandatory
ko_KR: 필수 항목

en: defined by profile
ko_KR: 프로파일에 따라 정의됨

en: can't extract matrix from colorspace `%s', it will be replaced by Rec2020 RGB!
ko_KR: `%s' 색공간에서 행렬을 추출할 수 없음, Rec2020 RGB로 대체됩니다!

en: `%s' color matrix not found!
ko_KR: `%s' 색상 매트릭스를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: input profile could not be generated!
ko_KR: 입력 프로파일 생성 실패하였습니다!

en: unsupported input profile has been replaced by linear Rec709 RGB!
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 입력 프로파일이 선형 Rec709 RGB로 대체됩니다!

en: external ICC profiles
ko_KR: 외부 ICC 프로파일

en: embedded ICC profile properties:
    
    name: <b>%s</b>
    version: <b>%d.%d</b>
    type: <b>%s</b>
    manufacturer: <b>%s</b>
    model: <b>%s</b>
    copyright: <b>%s</b>
ko_KR: 내장 ICC 프로파일 속성:
    
    이름: <b>%s</b>
    버전: <b>%d.%d</b>
    유형: <b>%s</b>
    제조사: <b>%s</b>
    모델: <b>%s</b>
    저작권: <b>%s</b>

en: input profile
ko_KR: 입력 프로파일

en: working ICC profiles
ko_KR: 작업 ICC 프로파일

en: confine Lab values to gamut of RGB color space
ko_KR: Lab 값을 RGB 색공간의 색역으로 제한

en: colorize
ko_KR: 색상 입히기

en: overlay a solid color on the image
ko_KR: 이미지 위에 단색을 오버레이

en: select the hue tone
ko_KR: 색조 톤 선택

en: select the saturation shadow tone
ko_KR: 쉐도우 색상의 채도 선택

en: lightness of color
ko_KR: 색상의 명도

en: mix value of source lightness
ko_KR: 원본 명도와의 혼합 비율

en: color mapping
ko_KR: 색상 매핑

en: transfer a color palette and tonal repartition
    from one image to another
ko_KR: 색상 팔레트와 톤 분포를 
    한 이미지에서 다른 이미지에 적용하기

en: acquire as source
ko_KR: 원본으로 가져오기

en: analyze this image as a source image
ko_KR: 이 이미지를 원본 이미지로 분석하기

en: acquire as target
ko_KR: 대상으로 가져오기

en: analyze this image as a target image
ko_KR: 이 이미지를 대상 이미지로 분석하기

en: source clusters:
ko_KR: 원본 클러스터:

en: target clusters:
ko_KR: 대상 클러스터:

en: number of clusters to find in image. value change resets all clusters
ko_KR: 이미지에서 찾을 클러스터수 입니다. 값을 변경하면 모든 클러스터가 리셋됩니다

en: how clusters are mapped. low values: based on color proximity, high values: based on color dominance
ko_KR: 클러스터 매핑 방식입니다. 낮은 값: 색상 유사도 기준, 높은 값:
     색상 지배도 기준으로 매핑됩니다

en: level of histogram equalization
ko_KR: 히스토그램 이퀄리제이션 강도

en: output color profile
ko_KR: 출력 색상 프로파일

en: convert pipeline reference RGB to any display RGB
    using color profiles to remap RGB values
ko_KR: 파이프라인 기준 RGB를 디스플레이용 RGB로 변환하며,
    색상 프로파일을 사용해 RGB 값을 다시 매핑합니다

en: non-linear, RGB or Lab, display-referred
ko_KR: 비선형 RGB 또는 Lab, 디스플레이 기준 색공간

en: missing output profile has been replaced by sRGB!
ko_KR: 출력 프로파일이 없어서 sRGB로 대체됩니다!

en: missing softproof profile has been replaced by sRGB!
ko_KR: 소프트프루프 프로파일이 없어서 sRGB로 대체됩니다!

en: unsupported output profile has been replaced by sRGB!
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 출력 프로파일이 sRGB로 대체됩니다!

en: output intent
ko_KR: 출력 의도

en: rendering intent
ko_KR: 렌더링 의도

en: perceptual
ko_KR: 지각적

en: relative colorimetric
ko_KR: 상대 색도

[ctx: rendering intent]
en: saturation
ko_KR: 채도 우선

en: absolute colorimetric
ko_KR: 절대 색도계

en: export ICC profiles
ko_KR: ICC 프로파일 내보내기

en: color reconstruction
ko_KR: 색상 복원

en: recover clipped highlights by propagating surrounding colors
ko_KR: 주변 색상을 확산시켜 클리핑된 하이라이트 복원

en: inconsistent output
ko_KR: 출력 불일치

en: module `color reconstruction' failed
ko_KR: `색상 복원' 모듈 실패

en: spatial
ko_KR: 공간

en: range
ko_KR: 범위

en: precedence
ko_KR: 우선순위

en: pixels with lightness values above this threshold are corrected
ko_KR: 명도 값이 이 임계값을 초과하는 픽셀을 보정합니다

en: how far to look for replacement colors in spatial dimensions
ko_KR: 공간 차원에서 대체 색상을 찾을 거리

en: how far to look for replacement colors in the luminance dimension
ko_KR: 휘도 차원에서 대체 색상을 찾을 거리

en: if and how to give precedence to specific replacement colors
ko_KR: 특정 대체 색상에 우선순위를 부여할지 여부와 방식

en: the hue tone which should be given precedence over other hue tones
ko_KR: 다른 색조 톤보다 우선되는 색조 톤

en: not applicable
ko_KR: 해당 없음

en: no highlights reconstruction for monochrome images
ko_KR: 모노크롬 이미지에는 하이라이트 복원 적용 안됨

en: color transfer
ko_KR: 색상 전달

en: this module is deprecated. better use color mapping module instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더이상 사용되지 않습니다. 색상 매핑 모듈을 사용하는 것이 더 좋습니다.

en: this module will be removed in the future
    and is only here so you can switch it off
    and move to the new color mapping module.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 향후 제거될 예정입니다.
    비활성화하고 새 색상 매핑 모듈로 전환할 수 있도록 임시로 제공됩니다.

en: color zones
ko_KR: 색상 영역

en: selectively shift hues, chroma and lightness of pixels
ko_KR: 픽셀의 색조, 색도, 명도를 선택적으로 조정

en: B&W: with red
ko_KR: 흑백: 빨간색 포함

en: B&W: with skin tones
ko_KR: 흑백: 피부톤 포함

en: polarizing filter
ko_KR: 편광 필터

en: natural skin tones
ko_KR: 자연스러운 피부톤

en: B&W: film
ko_KR: 흑백: 필름

en: HSL base setting
ko_KR: HSL 기반 설정

en: create a curve based on an area from the image
    drag to create a flat curve
    ctrl+drag to create a positive curve
    shift+drag to create a negative curve
ko_KR: 이미지의 영역을 기반으로 커브 생성
    드래그: 평탄한 커브 생성
    Ctrl+드래그: 양의 커브 생성
    Shift+드래그: 음의 커브 생성

en: create curve
ko_KR: 커브 생성

note: edit by area
en: edit by area
ko_KR: 영역별 편집

en: edit the curve nodes by area
ko_KR: 커브 노드를 영역별로 편집

en: display selection
ko_KR: 선택 항목 표시

en: choose selection criterion, will be the abscissa in the graph
ko_KR: 선택 기준을 설정하고 그래프의 가로축으로 사용됩니다

en: choose between a smoother or stronger effect
ko_KR: 효과를 더 부드럽게 또는 강하게 설정합니다

en: change this method if you see oscillations or cusps in the curve
    - cubic spline is better to produce smooth curves but oscillates when nodes are too close
    - centripetal is better to avoids cusps and oscillations with close nodes but is less smooth
    - monotonic is better for accuracy of pure analytical functions (log, gamma, exp)
ko_KR: 커브에 진동이나 뾰족한 모양이 보이면 이 방법을 변경합니다
    - 큐빅 스플라인운 부드러운 커브 생성에 더 적합하지만 노드가 너무 가까울 때
    진동 현상이 발생할 수 있습니다- 구심 스플라인은 진동과 뾰족함 방지에 더 적합하지만 부드러움은 다소 떨어집니다
    - 단조 스플라인은 순수 해석 함수 (로그, 감마, 지수)의 정확도에 더 적합합니다

en: crop
ko_KR: 자르기

en: reframe|distortion
ko_KR: 재구성|왜곡 보정

en: change the framing
ko_KR: 프레임 구성 변경

en: 45x35, portrait
ko_KR: 45x35, 인물

en: 2:1, Univisium
ko_KR: 2:1, 유니비지움

en: CinemaScope
ko_KR: 시네마스코프

en: <b>resize</b>: drag, <b>keep aspect ratio</b>: shift+drag
ko_KR: <b>크기 조절</b>: 드래그, <b>종횡비 유지</b>: Shift+드래그

en: <b>move</b>: drag, <b>move vertically</b>: shift+drag, <b>move horizontally</b>: ctrl+drag
ko_KR: <b>이동</b>: 드래그, <b>수직 이동</b>: Shift+드래그, <b>수평 이동</b>: Ctrl+드래그

en: defringe
ko_KR: 색수차 제거

en: attenuate chromatic aberration by desaturating edges
ko_KR: 가장자리의 채도를 줄여 색수차 완화

en: this module is deprecated. please use the chromatic aberration module instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 색수차 모듈을 사용하세요.

en: method for color protection:
     - global average: fast, might show slightly wrong previews in high magnification; might sometimes protect saturation too much or too low in comparison to local average
     - local average: slower, might protect saturation better than global average by using near pixels as color reference, so it can still allow for more desaturation where required
     - static: fast, only uses the threshold as a static limit
ko_KR: 색상 보호 방식:
     - 전역 평균: 빠르지만 고배율에서 미리 보기가 다를 수 있음;때로는 채도를 과도하게 보호하거나 너무 약하게 보호할 수 있음
     - 지역 평균: 느리지만 주변 픽셀을 색상 기준으로 사용해 전역 평균보다 채도를 더 정확하게 보호함. 필요한 경우 더 많은 채도 감소 허용
     - 정적: 빠르며 임계값만을 기준으로 고정된 한계를 사용함

en: radius for detecting fringe
ko_KR: 색수차 감지를 위한 반지름

en: threshold for defringe, higher values mean less defringing
ko_KR: 색수차 제거 임계값, 값이 높을수록 제거 정도가 낮아집니다

en: demosaic
ko_KR: 모자이크 제거

en: reconstruct full RGB pixels from a sensor color filter array reading
ko_KR: 센서의 색상 필터 배열을 기반으로 전체 RGB 픽셀을 복원합니다

en: can't allocate demosaic buffer
ko_KR: 디모자이크 버퍼를 할당할 수 없음

en: can't equilibrate greens
ko_KR: 녹색을 평탄화할 수 없음

en: `%s' color matrix not found for 4bayer image!
ko_KR: '%s' 색상 매트릭스를 4배이어 이미지에서 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: Bayer sensor demosaicing method, PPG and RCD are fast, AMaZE and LMMSE are slow.
    LMMSE is suited best for high ISO images.
    dual demosaicers increase processing time by blending a VNG variant in a second pass.
ko_KR: 베이어 센서 모자이크 제거 방식, PPG와 RCD는 빠르고, AMaZE와 LMMSE는 느립니다.
    LMMSE는 고감도(ISO) 이미지에 적합합니다.
    듀얼 모자이크 제거는 두 번째 단계에서 VNG 변형을 혼합하여 처리 시간이 길어집니다.

en: X-Trans sensor demosaicing method, Markesteijn 3-pass and frequency domain chroma are slow.
    dual demosaicers increase processing time by blending a VNG variant in a second pass.
ko_KR: X-Trans 센서의 모자이크 제거 방식 중 Markesteijn 3단계와 주파수 영역 색상 방식은 느립니다.
    듀얼 모자이크 제거는 두 번째 단계에서 VNG 변형을 혼합하므로 처리 시간이 증가합니다.

en: Bayer4 sensor demosaicing methods.
ko_KR: 배이어4 센서를 위한 모자이크 제거 방법.

en: monochrome sensor demosaicing methods.
ko_KR: 모노크롬 센서 모자이크 제거 방법.

en: contrast threshold for dual demosaic.
    set to 0.0 for high frequency content
    set to 1.0 for flat content
ko_KR: 듀얼 모자이크 제거에 사용할 대비 임계값
    고주파 컨텐츠에는  0.0으로 설정
    평탄한 컨텐츠에는  1.0으로 설정

en: toggle mask visualization
ko_KR: 마스크 시각화 전환

en: threshold for edge-aware median.
    set to 0.0 to switch off
    set to 1.0 to ignore edges
ko_KR: 에지 인식 중앙값 필터 임계값
    0.0은 비활성화, 1.0은 에지를 무시

en: LMMSE refinement steps. the median steps average the output,
    refine adds some recalculation of red & blue channels
ko_KR: LMMSE 보정 단계.
    중앙값 단계는 출력을 평균화하고, 보정 단계는 빨강과 파랑 채널을 일부 재계산

en: how many color smoothing median steps after demosaicing
ko_KR: 모자이크 제거 후 색상 평활화를 위한 중앙값 필터 단계 수

en: green channels matching method
ko_KR: 녹색 채널 정렬 방식

en: capture sharpen recovers details lost due to in-camera blurring
    which can be caused by diffraction, the anti-aliasing filter or other
    sources of gaussian-type blur
ko_KR: 캡처 샤프닝은 카메라 내에서 발생하는 블러로 인해 손실된 
    세부 정보를 복구합니다. 이러한 블러는 회절, 안티 앨리어싱 필터 
    또는 기타 가우시안 유형의 블러 원인으로 인해 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: capture sharpen controls
ko_KR: 캡처 샤프닝 제어

en: set effect strength by iterations
ko_KR: 반복으로 효과의 강도 설정

en: capture sharpen radius should reflect the overall gaussian type blur
    of the camera sensor, possibly the anti-aliasing filter and the lens.
    increasing this too far will soon lead to artifacts like halos and
    ringing especially when used with a large 'iterations' setting.
    
    Note: a radius set to zero will be recalculated automatically the next run. use for presets
ko_KR: 캡처 샤프닝 반지름은 카메라 센서의 전체적인 가우시안 형태의 블러, 
    안티앨리어싱 필터, 그리고 렌즈를 반영해야 합니다. 
    이 값을 지나치게 크게 설정하면 특히 ‘반복’ 설정이 큰 경우 
    헤일로(halo)나 링잉(ringing)과 같은 아티팩트가 곧 발생합니다.
    
    주의: 반경을 0으로 설정하면 다음 실행 시 자동으로 다시 계산됩니다. 리셋용으로 사용하세요

en: calculate the capture sharpen radius from available raw sensor data.
    for best results avoid cropping or darkroom zooming in
ko_KR: 캡처 샤프닝 반지름을 센서 데이터로 부터 계산
    이 작업은 darkroom을 줌아웃 상태로 해야합니다

en: restrict capture sharpening to areas with high local contrast,
    increase to exclude flat areas in very dark or noisy images,
    decrease for well exposed and low noise images.
    
    Note: a threshold set to zero will be reset to defaults the next run. use for presets
ko_KR: 부분 대비가 높은 영역에만 캡처 샤프닝을 제한합니다. 
    매우 어둡거나 노이즈가 많은 이미지의 평탄한 영역을 제외하려면 증가시키고, 
    잘 노출되고 노이즈가 적은 이미지의 경우 감소시킵니다.
    
    참고: 임계값이 0으로 설정되면 다음 실행 시 기본값으로 재설정됩니다. 재설정에 사용하세요

en: visualize sharpened areas
ko_KR: 선명화된 영역을 표시

en: further increase sharpen radius at image corners,
    the sharp center of the image will not be affected
ko_KR: 이미지의 모서리 부분에서 샤프닝 반경을 더 증가시키면, 
    중심부의 선명한 영역에는 영향을 주지 않습니다

en: visualize the overall radius
ko_KR: 전체 반지름을 표시

en: adjust to the sharp image center
ko_KR: 선명도 이미지 중심을 조정

en: demosaicing is only used for color raw images
ko_KR: 모자이크 제거는 컬러 RAW 이미지에만 사용됨

en: imprecise radius calculation due to cropping or because you are zoomed in too much
ko_KR: 자르기 또는 너무 많이 확대하여 반지름 계산이 부정확함

en: wavelets: chroma only
ko_KR: 웨이블릿: 색조만

en: denoise (profiled)
ko_KR: 노이즈 제거 (프로파일 기반)

en: denoise using noise statistics profiled on sensors
ko_KR: 센서 기반 노이즈 통계를 사용해 노이즈 제거

en: found ISO %d (ISO %d %+d EV)
ko_KR: ISO %d 발견 (ISO %d %+d EV)

en: found ISO %d
ko_KR: ISO %d 발견

en: interpolated ISO %d (ISO %d %+d EV)
ko_KR: 보간된 ISO %d (ISO %d %+d EV)

en: interpolated ISO %d
ko_KR: 보간된 ISO  %d

en: use only with a perfectly
    uniform image if you want to
    estimate the noise variance.
ko_KR: 노이즈 분산을 추정하려면
    완전히 균일한 이미지에서만
    사용해야 합니다.

en: variance computed on the red channel
ko_KR: 빨간색 채널에서 계산된 분산

en: variance computed on the green channel
ko_KR: 초록색 채널에서 계산된 분산

en: variance computed on the blue channel
ko_KR: 파란색 채널에서 계산된 분산

en: variance red:
ko_KR: 빨간색 분산:

en: variance green:
ko_KR: 초록색 분산:

en: variance blue:
ko_KR: 파란색 분산:

en: profile
ko_KR: 프로파일

en: adapt denoising according to the
    white balance coefficients.
    should be enabled on a first instance
    for better denoising.
    should be disabled if an earlier instance
    has been used with a color blending mode.
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스 계수에 따라
    노이즈 제거를 조정합니다.
    더 나은 결과를 위해 첫 번째 인스턴스에서
    활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.
    이전에 색상 혼합 모드가 사용된 인스턴스가 있다면
    비활성화하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: if enabled, reduces the ISO used for denoise
    by the factor of the camera's hidden exposure
    bias used in HDR / highlight preservation /
    dynamic range / HLG tone modes.
ko_KR: 활성화 하면, HDR / 하이라이트 보존 / 
    다이내믹 레인지 / HLG 톤 모드에서 
    카메라의 숨겨진 노출 편향 계수를 적용하여 
    노이즈 제거에 사용되는 ISO를 해당 계수만큼 감소시킵니다.

en: fix bugs in Anscombe transform resulting
    in undersmoothing of the green channel in
    wavelets mode, combined with a bad handling
    of white balance coefficients, and a bug in
    non-local means normalization resulting in
    undersmoothing when patch size was increased.
    enabling this option will change the denoising
    you get. once enabled, you won't be able to
    return back to old algorithm.
ko_KR: Anscombe 변환에서 발생한 버그를 수정하여
    웨이브릿 모드에서 녹색 채널에 언더스무딩이 발생하던 문제를 해결했습니다.
    이 문제는 화이트 밸런스 계수를 잘못 처리한 경우와,
    패치 크기를 늘릴 때 동일하게 발생하던
    비지역 평균 정규화의 버그와 관련이 있습니다.
    이 옵션을 활성화하면 노이즈 제거 방식이 변경됩니다.
    한 번 활성화하면 이전 알고리즘으로 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: profile used for variance stabilization
ko_KR: 분산 안정화를 위해 사용되는 프로파일

en: method used in the denoising core.
    non-local means works best for `lightness' blending,
    wavelets work best for `color' blending
ko_KR: 노이즈 제거 코어에서 사용되는 방법.
    '명도' 블렌딩에는 비지역 평균 방식이 가장 적합하고,
    '색상' 블렌딩에는 웨이브릿 방식이 가장 효과적입니다

en: color representation used within the algorithm.
    RGB keeps the RGB channels separated,
    while Y0U0V0 combine the channels to
    denoise chroma and luma separately.
ko_KR: 알고리즘 내부에서 사용되는 색상 표현 방식.
    RGB는 RGB 채널을 분리된 상태로 유지하며,
    Y0U0V0는 채널을 결합하여
    색차와 휘도를 분리하여 노이즈를 제거합니다.

en: radius of the patches to match.
    increase for more sharpness on strong edges, and better denoising of smooth areas.
    if details are oversmoothed, reduce this value or increase the central pixel weight slider.
ko_KR: 매칭할 패치의 반지름 설정.
    값을 높이면 강한 경계에서 선명도가 증가하고, 부드러운 영역에서는 노이즈 제거 성능이 향상됩니다.
    세부 정보가 과도하게 부드러워지면 반지름 값을 줄이거나 중심 픽셀 가중치 슬라이더 값을 높이세요.

en: emergency use only: radius of the neighborhood to search patches in. increase for better denoising performance, but watch the long runtimes! large radii can be very slow. you have been warned
ko_KR: 비상시에만 사용: 패치를 검색할 이웃 영역의 반지름을 설정합니다.값을 높이면 노이즈 제거 성능이 향상되지만, 처리 시간이 매우 길어질 수 있습니다. 큰 반지름은 속도를 크게 떨어뜨릴 수 있으니 주의하세요

en: scattering of the neighborhood to search patches in.
    increase for better coarse-grain noise reduction.
    does not affect execution time.
ko_KR: 패치를 탐색할 이웃 영역의 확산 정도를 설정합니다.
    값을 높이면 거친 노이즈 제거 성능이 향상됩니다.
    실행 시간에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: increase the weight of the central pixel
    of the patch in the patch comparison.
    useful to recover details when patch size
    is quite big.
ko_KR: 패치 비교 시 중심 픽셀의 가중치를 높입니다.
    패치 크기가 클 때 세부 정보를 복원하는 데 유용합니다.

en: finetune denoising strength
ko_KR: 노이즈 제거 강도를 미세 조정

en: controls the way parameters are autoset.
    increase if shadows are not denoised enough
    or if chroma noise remains.
    this can happen if your image is underexposed.
ko_KR: 파라메터가 자동 설정 방식 조절
    쉐도우 영역의 노이즈가 충분히 제거되지 않거나
    색차 노이즈가 남아 있는 경우 값을 높이세요.
    이는 이미지가 노출 부족일 때 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: finetune shadows denoising.
    decrease to denoise more aggressively
    dark areas of the image.
ko_KR: 쉐도우 영역의 노이즈 제거 미세 조정.
    값을 낮추면 이미지의 어두운 영역의
    노이즈를 더 강하게 제거합니다.

en: correct color cast in shadows.
    decrease if shadows are too purple.
    increase if shadows are too green.
ko_KR: 쉐도우 영역의 색상 왜곡 보정.
    쉐도우가 보라색에 가깝다면 감소합니다.
    녹색에 가깝다면 증가합니다.

en: upgrade the variance stabilizing algorithm.
    new algorithm extends the current one.
    it is more flexible but could give small
    differences in the images already processed.
ko_KR: 분산 안정화 알고리즘 업그레이드.
    새로운 알고리즘은 기존 알고리즘을 확장한 것으로,
    더 유연하지만 이미 처리된 이미지에서
    약간의 차이가 생길 수 있습니다.

en: diffuse or sharpen
ko_KR: 확산 또는 샤프닝

en: diffusion|deconvolution|blur|sharpening|bloom|clarity|dehaze|denoise|inpaint|watercolor
ko_KR: 확산|복원|블러|샤프닝|블룸 효과|명료도|안개 제거|노이즈 제거|보정 복원|수채화 효과

en: simulate directional diffusion of light with heat transfer model
    to apply an iterative edge-oriented blur, inpaint damaged parts
    of the image, or to remove blur with blind deconvolution
ko_KR: 열 전달 모델을 이용해 방향성 확산을 시뮬레이션
    반복적인 에지 기반 블러를 적용하거나, 이미지의 손상된 부분을 복원하고,
    블라인드 복원을 통해 블러 현상을 제거할 수 있습니다

note: deblurring presets
en: lens deblur | soft
ko_KR: 렌즈 블러 제거 | 약하게

en: lens deblur | medium
ko_KR: 렌즈 블러 제거 | 보통

en: lens deblur | hard
ko_KR: 렌즈 블러 제거 | 강하게

en: dehaze | default
ko_KR: 안개 제거 | 기본값

en: dehaze | extra contrast
ko_KR: 안개 제거 | 강조 대비

en: denoise | fine
ko_KR: 노이즈 제거 | 섬세하게

en: denoise | medium
ko_KR: 노이즈 제거 | 보통

en: denoise | coarse
ko_KR: 노이즈 제거 | 거칠게

en: artistic effects | bloom
ko_KR: 예술적 효과 | 블룸

en: sharpen demosaicing | no AA filter
ko_KR: 디모자익 샤프닝 | AA 필터 없음

en: sharpen demosaicing | AA filter
ko_KR: 디모자익 샤프닝 | AA 필터

en: artistic effects | simulate watercolor
ko_KR: 예술적 효과 | 수채화 효과 시뮬레이션

en: artistic effects | simulate line drawing
ko_KR: 예술적 효과 | 선화 효과 시뮬레이션

note: local contrast
en: local contrast | normal
ko_KR: 부분 대비 | 일반

en: local contrast | fine
ko_KR: 부분 대비 | 섬세하게

en: inpaint highlights
ko_KR: 하이라이트 복원

note: fast presets for slow hardware
en: sharpness | fast
ko_KR: 선명도 | 빠르게

note: two more sharpness (standard & strong)
en: sharpness | normal
ko_KR: 선명도 | 보통

en: sharpness | strong
ko_KR: 선명도 | 강하게

en: local contrast | fast
ko_KR: 부분 대비 | 빠르게

en: diffuse/sharpen failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
ko_KR: 확산/샤프닝 메모리 할당에 실패했습니다, RAM 설정을 확인하세요

[ctx: section]
note: Additional parameters Camera settings
en: properties
ko_KR: 속성

en: more iterations make the effect stronger but the module slower.
    this is analogous to giving more time to the diffusion reaction.
    if you plan on sharpening or inpainting, 
    more iterations help reconstruction.
ko_KR: 반복 횟수를 늘리면 효과는 강해지지만 모듈 속도는 느려집니다.
    이는 확산 반응에 더 많은 시간을 주는 것과 유사합니다.
    샤프닝이나 복원을 계획 중이라면
    반복 횟수를 늘리는 것이 복원에 도움이 됩니다.

en: main scale of the diffusion.
    zero makes diffusion act on the finest details more heavily.
    non-zero defines the size of the details to diffuse heavily.
    for deblurring and denoising, set to zero.
    increase to act on local contrast instead.
ko_KR: 확산의 주요 스케일.
    0으로 설정하면 가장 미세한 디테일에 더 강하게 작용합니다.
    0이 아닌 값은 확산 효과를 강하게 적용할 디테일의 크기를 정의합니다.
    블러 제거나 노이즈 제거에는 0으로 설정하세요.
    지역 대비에 작용하려면 값을 증가시키세요.

en: width of the diffusion around the central radius.
    high values diffuse on a large band of radii.
    low values diffuse closer to the central radius.
    if you plan on deblurring, 
    the radius should be around the width of your lens blur.
ko_KR: 중심 반지름 주변으로 확산되는 범위의 너비.
    값이 높을수록 넓은 반지름에 걸쳐 확산되고,
    값이 낮을수록 중심 반지름에 가까운 영역만 확산됩니다.
    블러를 제거하려는 경우,
    반지름은 렌즈 블러의 너비에 맞추는 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: section]
en: speed (sharpen ↔ diffuse)
ko_KR: 속도 (샤프닝 ↔ 확산)

en: diffusion speed of low-frequency wavelet layers
    in the direction of 1st order anisotropy (set below).
    
    negative values sharpen, 
    positive values diffuse and blur, 
    zero does nothing.
ko_KR: 저주파 웨이브릿 계층에서
    1차 이방성 방향 (아래에서 설정)에 따른 확산 속도.
    
    음수는 샤프닝,
    양수는 확산 및 블러,
    0은 무작용.

en: diffusion speed of low-frequency wavelet layers
    in the direction of 2nd order anisotropy (set below).
    
    negative values sharpen, 
    positive values diffuse and blur, 
    zero does nothing.
ko_KR: 저주파 웨이브릿 계층에서
    2차 이방성 방향 (아래에서 설정)에 따른 확산 속도.
    
    음수는 샤프닝,
    양수는 확산 및 블러,
    0은 무작용.

en: diffusion speed of high-frequency wavelet layers
    in the direction of 3rd order anisotropy (set below).
    
    negative values sharpen, 
    positive values diffuse and blur, 
    zero does nothing.
ko_KR: 고주파 웨이브릿 계층에서
    3차 이방성 방향 (아래에서 설정)에 따른 확산 속도.
    
    음수는 샤프닝,
    양수는 확산 및 블러,
    0은 무작용.

en: diffusion speed of high-frequency wavelet layers
    in the direction of 4th order anisotropy (set below).
    
    negative values sharpen, 
    positive values diffuse and blur, 
    zero does nothing.
ko_KR: 고주파 웨이브릿 계층에서
    4차 이방성 방향 (아래에서 설정)에 따른 확산 속도.
    
    음수는 샤프닝,
    양수는 확산 및 블러,
    0은 변화 없음.

[ctx: section]
en: direction
ko_KR: 방향

en: direction of 1st order speed (set above).
    
    negative values follow gradients more closely, 
    positive values rather avoid edges (isophotes), 
    zero affects both equally (isotropic).
ko_KR: 1차 속도의 방향 (위에서 설정).
    
    음수는 그라디언트를 더 밀접하게 따릅니다.
    양수는 가장자리 (등광선)를 피하려는 경향이 있습니다.
    0은 양쪽에 동일하게 작용합니다 (등방성).

en: direction of 2nd order speed (set above).
    
    negative values follow gradients more closely, 
    positive values rather avoid edges (isophotes), 
    zero affects both equally (isotropic).
ko_KR: 2차 속도의 방향 (위에서 설정).
    
    음수는 그라디언트를 더 밀접하게 따릅니다.
    양수는 가장자리 (등광선)를 피하려는 경향이 있습니다.
    0은 양쪽에 동일하게 작용합니다 (등방성).

en: direction of 3rd order speed (set above).
    
    negative values follow gradients more closely, 
    positive values rather avoid edges (isophotes), 
    zero affects both equally (isotropic).
ko_KR: 3차 속도의 방향 (위에서 설정).
    
    음수는 그라디언트를 더 밀접하게 따릅니다.
    양수는 가장자리 (등광선)를 피하려는 경향이 있습니다.
    0은 양쪽에 동일하게 작용합니다 (등방성).

en: direction of 4th order speed (set above).
    
    negative values follow gradients more closely, 
    positive values rather avoid edges (isophotes), 
    zero affects both equally (isotropic).
ko_KR: 4차 속도의 방향 (위에서 설정).
    
    음수는 그라디언트를 더 밀접하게 따릅니다.
    양수는 가장자리 (등광선)를 피하려는 경향이 있습니다.
    0은 양쪽에 동일하게 작용합니다 (등방성).

[ctx: section]
en: edge management
ko_KR: 가장자리 처리

en: increase or decrease the sharpness of the highest frequencies.
    can be used to keep details after blooming,
    for standalone sharpening set speed to negative values.
ko_KR: 가장 높은 주파수 영역의 선명도를 조절합니다.
    이 설정은 블룸 효과 이후에도 디테일을 유지하는 데 사용할 수 있으며,
    단독으로 선명화를 적용하려는 경우 속도를 음수로 설정하면 됩니다.

en: define the sensitivity of the variance penalty for edges.
    increase to exclude more edges from diffusion,
    if fringes or halos appear.
ko_KR: 가장자리에서 분산 패널티의 민감도를 정의합니다.
    프린지나 헤일로가 나타나는 경우 값을 높이면
    더 많은 가장자리를 확산 대상에서 제외할 수 있습니다.

en: define the variance threshold between edge amplification and penalty.
    decrease if you want pixels on smooth surfaces get a boost,
    increase if you see noise appear on smooth surfaces or
    if dark areas seem oversharpened compared to bright areas.
ko_KR: 가장자리를 증폭할지 패널티를 적용할지 결정하는 분산 임계값을 정의합니다.
    부드러운 영역의 픽셀을 더 강조하고 싶다면 값을 낮추고,
    부드러운 영역에 노이즈가 생기거나 쉐도우가 하이라이트에 비해
    과도하게 선명해 보인다면 값을 높이세요.

[ctx: section]
en: diffusion spatiality
ko_KR: 확산 공간성

en: luminance threshold for the mask.
    0. disables the luminance masking and applies the module on the whole image.
    any higher value excludes pixels with luminance lower than the threshold.
    this can be used to inpaint highlights.
ko_KR: 마스크에 사용할 휘도 임계값을 설정합니다.
    0으로 설정하면 휘도 마스킹이 비활성화되며 이미지 전체에 모듈이 적용됩니다.
    0보다 큰 값을 설정하면 임계값보다 휘도가 낮은 픽셀은 제외됩니다.
    이 설정은 하이라이트를 복원하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: dither or posterize
ko_KR: 디더 또는 포스터화

en: dithering|posterization|reduce bit depth
ko_KR: 디더링|포스터라이즈|비트 깊이 감소

en: reduce banding and posterization effects in output
    JPEGs by adding random noise, or reduce bit depth
ko_KR: 출력 JPEG에서 밴딩 및 포스터라이즈 현상을 줄이기 위해
    무작위 노이즈를 추가하거나 비트 깊이를 줄입니다.

en: corrective, artistic
ko_KR: 보정용, 예술적

note: add the preset.
en: dither
ko_KR: 디더

en: damping level of random dither
ko_KR: 랜덤 디더의 감쇠 수준

en: enlarge canvas
ko_KR: 캔버스 확장

en: add empty space to the left, top, right or bottom
ko_KR: 왼쪽, 위, 오른쪽 또는 아래에 빈 공간 추가

en: composition|expand|extend
ko_KR: 컴포지션|확장|연장

en: how much to enlarge the canvas to the left as a percentage of the original image width
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 너비 대비 왼쪽으로 확장할 캔버스 비율

en: how much to enlarge the canvas to the right as a percentage of the original image width
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 너비 대비 오른쪽으로 확장할 캔버스 비율

en: how much to enlarge the canvas to the top as a percentage of the original image height
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 높이 대비 위쪽으로 확장할 캔버스 비율

en: how much to enlarge the canvas to the bottom as a percentage of the original image height
ko_KR: 원본 이미지 높이 대비 아래쪽으로 확장할 캔버스 비율

en: select the color of the enlarged canvas
ko_KR: 확장된 캔버스의 색상 선택

en: legacy equalizer
ko_KR: 레거시 이퀄라이저

en: this module is deprecated. better use contrast equalizer module instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 대비 이퀄라이저 모듈을 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: this module will be removed in the future
    and is only here so you can switch it off
    and move to the new equalizer.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 향후 제거될 예정이며,
    새로운 이퀄라이저로 전환할 수 있도록
    비활성화 용도로만 제공됩니다.

en: redo the exposure of the shot as if you were still in-camera
    using a color-safe brightening similar to increasing ISO setting
ko_KR: 촬영 당시처럼 노출을 다시 조정합니다.
    ISO 설정을 높이는 것과 유사한 색상 안전 방식으로 밝기를 증가시킵니다

en: magic lantern defaults
ko_KR: 매직 랜턴 기본값

en: failed to get raw buffer from image `%s'
ko_KR: 이미지 `%s'에서 RAW 버퍼를 가져오는 데 실패함

en: compensate camera exposure (%+.1f EV)
ko_KR: 카메라 노출 보정 (%+.1f EV)

en: highlight preservation mode (%.1f EV)
ko_KR: 하이라이트 보존 모드 (%.1f EV)

en: automatically remove the camera exposure bias
    this is useful if you exposed the image to the right.
ko_KR: 카메라의 노출 바이어스를 자동으로 제거
    이미지를 오른쪽으로 노출시킨 경우에 유용합니다.

en: remove the camera's hidden exposure bias in
    HDR / highlight preservation / dynamic range / HLG tone mode.
    
    when enabled on an image with nonzero bias, tone mapping
    (e.g. sigmoid) is required to avoid blown-out highlights.
ko_KR: 카메라의 숨겨진 노출 편향을 제거합니다
    HDR / 하이라이트 보존 / 다이나믹 레인지 / HLG 톤 모드에서 노출 편향을 제거합니다.
    
    0이 아닌 바이어스가 있는 이미지에서 활성화하면 톤 매핑
    (예: 시그모이드)이 필요하므로 하이라이트가 잘려나가는 것을 막을 수 있습니다.

en: set the exposure adjustment using the selected area
ko_KR: 선택한 영역을 기준으로 노출 조정 설정

en: where in the histogram to meter for deflicking. E.g. 50% is median
ko_KR: 디플리커링을 위한 측광 기준을 히스토그램에서 어디에 둘지 설정합니다. 예: 50%는 중앙값입니다

en: where to place the exposure level for processed pics, EV below overexposure.
ko_KR: 처리된 이미지의 노출 수준을 어느 위치에 둘지 설정합니다. EV 값은 과노출보다 낮게 설정됩니다.

en: what exposure correction has actually been used
ko_KR: 실제로 적용된 노출 보정값

en: computed EC:
ko_KR: 계산된 EC:

en: adjust the black level to unclip negative RGB values.
    you should never use it to add more density in blacks!
    if poorly set, it will clip near-black colors out of gamut
    by pushing RGB values into negatives.
ko_KR: 음수 RGB 값을 클리핑하지 않도록 블랙 레벨 조정
    검정 밀도를 높이기 위해 이 기능을 사용해서는 안 됩니다.
    잘못 설정하면 RGB 값이 음수로 밀리며
    암부 색상이 색상 영역 밖으로 클리핑될 수 있습니다.

en: area exposure mapping
ko_KR: 영역 노출 매핑

en: define a target brightness, in terms of exposure,
    for a selected region of the image (the control sample),
    which you then match against the same target brightness
    in other images. the control sample can either
    be a critical part of your subject or a non-moving and
    consistently-lit surface over your series of images.
ko_KR: 이미지에서 선택한 영역 (제어 샘플)의 목표 밝기를
    노출 기준으로 정의
    이 밝기는 이후 다른 이미지에서도
    동일한 목표 밝기에 맞춰 조정됩니다.
    제어 샘플은 피사체의 중요한 부분이거나,
    시리즈 이미지 전체에서 움직이지 않고
    일정하게 광원된 표면일 수 있습니다.

en: "correction" automatically adjust exposure
    such that the input lightness is mapped to the target.
    "measure" simply shows how an input color is mapped by
    the exposure compensation and can be used to define a target.
ko_KR: "보정"은 입력 명도가 목표 밝기에 맞도록
     자동으로 노출을 조정합니다.
    "측정"은 입력 색상이 노출 보정에 의해 어떻게 매핑되는지를 보여주며,
    이를 통해 목표 값을 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: the desired target exposure after mapping
ko_KR: 매핑 후 원하는 목표 노출

en: this module is deprecated. better use filmic rgb module instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 필믹 rgb 모듈을 사용하는 것이 더 좋습니다.

en: 09 EV (low-key)
ko_KR: 09 EV (로우 키)

en: 10 EV (indoors)
ko_KR: 10 EV (실내)

en: 11 EV (dim outdoors)
ko_KR: 11 EV (어두운 실외)

en: 12 EV (outdoors)
ko_KR: 12 EV (실외)

en: 13 EV (bright outdoors)
ko_KR: 13 EV (밝은 실외)

en: 14 EV (backlighting)
ko_KR: 14 EV (역광)

en: 15 EV (sunset)
ko_KR: 15 EV (일몰)

en: 18 EV (HDR++)
ko_KR: 16 EV (HDR++)

en: read-only graph, use the parameters below to set the nodes
ko_KR: 읽기 전용 그래프, 아래 파라메터를 사용하여 노드를 설정하세요

en: adjust to match the average luminance of the subject.
    except in back-lighting situations, this should be around 18%.
ko_KR: 피사체의 평균 휘도에 맞게 조정.
    역광 상황이 아니라면 일반적으로 약 18% 정도가 적절합니다.

en: number of stops between middle gray and pure white.
    this is a reading a lightmeter would give you on the scene.
    adjust so highlights clipping is avoided
ko_KR: 중간 회색부터 순백색까지의 스톱 수.
    현장에서 노출계가 보여주는 값에 해당합니다.
    하이라이트 클리핑이 발생하지 않도록 조정해야 합니다

en: number of stops between middle gray and pure black.
    this is a reading a lightmeter would give you on the scene.
    increase to get more contrast.
    decrease to recover more details in low-lights.
ko_KR: 중간 회색부터 순흑색까지의 노출 스톱 수.
    이 값은 장면에서 노출계가 보여주는 측정값과 대응됩니다.
    값을 높이면 대비가 증가합니다.
    값을 낮추면 암부 디테일을 더 많이 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: increase or decrease the computed dynamic range.
    useful in conjunction with "auto tune levels".
ko_KR: 계산된 다이나믹 레인지를 증가 또는 감소시킵니다.
    "자동 레벨 조정"과 함께 사용하면 효과적입니다.

en: try to optimize the settings with some guessing.
    this will fit the luminance range inside the histogram bounds.
    works better for landscapes and evenly-lit images
    but fails for high-keys and low-keys.
ko_KR: 일부 추정 기반으로 설정을 최적화.
    휘도 범위를 히스토그램 경계 안에 맞추도록 조정합니다.
    풍경이나 고르게 광원된 이미지에서 효과적이나
    하이 키나 로우 키 이미지에는 적합하지 않습니다.

en: slope of the linear part of the curve
    affects mostly the mid-tones
ko_KR: 커브의 선형 구간 기울기
    주로 중간 톤에 영향을 줍니다

note: geotagging
en: latitude
ko_KR: 노출 관용도

en: width of the linear domain in the middle of the curve.
    increase to get more contrast at the extreme luminances.
    this has no effect on mid-tones.
ko_KR: 커브 중앙의 선형 영역 너비.
    값을 높이면 극단적인 밝기에서 더 큰 휘도를 얻을 수 있습니다.
    중간 톤에는 영향 없습니다.

en: shadows/highlights balance
ko_KR: 쉐도우/하이라이트 균형

en: slides the latitude along the slope
    to give more room to shadows or highlights.
    use it if you need to protect the details
    at one extremity of the histogram.
ko_KR: 기울기를 따라 노출 관용도를 이동시켜
    쉐도우나 하이라이트 영역에 더 많은 공간을 부여합니다.
    히스토그램의 한쪽 끝에서 디테일을 보호하고 싶을 때 사용하세요.

en: desaturates the input of the module globally.
    you need to set this value below 100%
    if the chrominance preservation is enabled.
ko_KR: 입력을 전체적으로 채도를 감소시킵니다.
    색차 보존이 활성화된 경우 100% 이하로 설정해야 합니다.

en: desaturates the output of the module
    specifically at extreme luminances.
    decrease if shadows and/or highlights are over-saturated.
ko_KR: 모듈 출력에서 극단적인 휘도 영역에 대해 채도를 낮게 처리합니다.
    쉐도우나 하이라이트의 채도가 지나칠 경우 값을 낮춥니다.

note: Add export intent combo
en: intent
ko_KR: 방식

en: contrasted
ko_KR: 고대비

note: centripetal spline
en: linear
ko_KR: 선형

note: monotonic spline
en: optimized
ko_KR: 최적 설정

note: monotonic spline
en: change this method if you see reversed contrast or faded blacks
ko_KR: 대비가 반전되거나 검은색이 흐릿해 보일 경우 이 방법을 변경하세요

note: Preserve color
en: preserve the chrominance
ko_KR: 색도 유지

en: ensure the original color are preserved.
    may reinforce chromatic aberrations.
    you need to manually tune the saturation when using this mode.
ko_KR: 원래 색상을 유지합니다.
    색수차가 강조될 수 있습니다.
    이 모드를 사용할 경우 채도를 수동으로 조정해야 합니다,

en: luminance of output pure black, this should be 0%
    except if you want a faded look
ko_KR: 출력 순수 흑색의 휘도는 일반적으로 0%로 설정하지만,
    바랜 느낌을 원할 경우 예외적으로 조정할 수 있습니다

en: middle gray value of the target display or color space.
    you should never touch that unless you know what you are doing.
ko_KR: 목표 디스플레이나 색공간의 중간 회색 값입니다.
    특별한 목적이 없다면 변경하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: luminance of output pure white, this should be 100%
    except if you want a faded look
ko_KR: 출력 순백색의 휘도는 일반적으로는 100%로 설정해야 하며,
    흐릿한 느낌을 원할 경우에만 조정합니다

en: target gamma
ko_KR: 목표 감마

en: power or gamma of the transfer function
    of the display or color space.
    you should never touch that unless you know what you are doing.
ko_KR: 디스플레이 또는 색공간의 전달 함수에서 사용하는
    거듭제곱 또는 감마 값입니다.
    이 항목은 특별한 목적이 있는 경우가 아니라면 변경하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

[ctx: section]
en: destination/display
ko_KR: 대상/디스플레이

[ctx: section]
en: logarithmic shaper
ko_KR: 로그 셰이퍼

[ctx: section]
en: filmic S curve
ko_KR: 필믹 S 커브

en: filmic rgb
ko_KR: 필믹 rgb

en: tone mapping|curve|view transform|contrast|saturation|highlights
ko_KR: 톤 매핑|커브|장면 변환|대비|채도|하이라이트

en: apply a view transform to prepare the scene-referred pipeline
    for display on SDR screens and paper prints
    while preventing clipping in non-destructive ways
ko_KR: 장면 기준 파이프라인을 SDR 화면이나 인쇄물에
    출력할 수 있도록 보기 변환을 적용합니다
    클리핑 없이 출력할 수 있도록 비파괴 방식으로 처리합니다

en: filmic highlights reconstruction failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
ko_KR: 필믹 하이라이트 복원에 필요한 메모리 할당에 실패했습니다, RAM 설정을 확인하세요

en: filmic highlights reconstruction failed to allocate memory on GPU
ko_KR: 필믹 하이라이트 복원에서 GPU에서 메모리 할당에 실패했습니다

en: filmic works only on RGB input
ko_KR: 필믹은 RGB 입력에서만 작동합니다

en: look only
ko_KR: 보기 전용

en: look + mapping (lin)
ko_KR: 룩 + 매핑 (선형)

en: look + mapping (log)
ko_KR: 룩 + 매핑 (로그)

en: dynamic range mapping
ko_KR: 다이나믹 레인지 매핑

en: % display
ko_KR: % 디스플레이

en: EV scene
ko_KR: EV 장면

en: % camera
ko_KR: % 카메라

note: Page DISPLAY
en: display
ko_KR: 디스플레이

note: Page SCENE
en: scene
ko_KR: 장면

note: we are over the graph area
en: use the parameters below to set the nodes.
    the bright curve is the filmic tone mapping curve
    the dark curve is the desaturation curve.
ko_KR: 아래 파라메터를 사용해 노드를 설정합니다.
    밝은 곡선은 필믹 톤 매핑 곡선입니다.
    어두운 곡선은 채도 감소 곡선입니다.

en: toggle axis labels and values display
ko_KR: 축 레이블과 값 표시 전환

en: cycle through graph views.
    left-click: cycle forward.
    right-click: cycle backward.
    double-click: reset to look view.
ko_KR: 그래프 보기를 전환합니다.
    좌클릭: 다음 보기로 이동합니다.
    우클릭: 이전 보기로 이동합니다.
    더블 클릭: 룩 보기로 리셋합니다.

en: adjust to match the average luminance of the image's subject.
    the value entered here will then be remapped to 18.45%.
    decrease the value to increase the overall brightness.
ko_KR: 이미지 피사체의 평균 휘도에 맞추도록 조정합니다.
    여기에 입력한 값은 이후 18.45%에 다시 매핑됨됩니다.
    값을 낮추면 전체 밝기가 증가합니다.

en: try to optimize the settings with some statistical assumptions.
    this will fit the luminance range inside the histogram bounds.
    works better for landscapes and evenly-lit images
    but fails for high-keys, low-keys and high-ISO images.
    this is not an artificial intelligence, but a simple guess.
    ensure you understand its assumptions before using it.
ko_KR: 일부 통계적 가정을 기반으로 설정을 최적화하려고 시도합니다.
    이는 휘도 범위를 히스토그램 경계 내에 맞춥니다.
    풍경이나 균일한 광원 환경에서는 잘 작동하지만,
    하이 키, 로우 키, ISO 이미지에서는 부정확할 수 있습니다.
    이 기능은 인공지능이 아니라 단순한 추정에 불과합니다.
    사용 전 그 가정을 충분히 이해한 상태에서 활용해야 합니다.

note: Page RECONSTRUCT
en: reconstruct
ko_KR: 복원

[ctx: section]
en: highlights clipping
ko_KR: 하이라이트 클리핑

en: set the exposure threshold upon which
    clipped highlights get reconstructed.
    values are relative to the scene white point.
    0 EV means the threshold is the same as the scene white point.
    decrease to include more areas,
    increase to exclude more areas.
ko_KR: 클리핑된 하이라이트가 복원될 노출 임계값을 설정합니다.
    이 값은 장면의 화이트 포인트 기준으로 상대적입니다.
    0 EV는 임계값이 장면의 화이트 포인트와 같음을 의미합니다.
    값을 줄이면 더 넓은 영역을 포함하고
    값을 늘리면 더 많은 영역을 제외합니다.

en: soften the transition between clipped highlights and valid pixels.
    decrease to make the transition harder and sharper,
    increase to make the transition softer and blurrier.
ko_KR: 클리핑된 하이라이트과 유효한 픽셀 사이의 전환을 부드럽게 조정합니다.
    값을 줄이면 경계가 더 뚜렷하고 뚜껍게 나타납니다.
    값을 늘리면 경계가 더 부드럽고 흐릿하게 나타납니다.

note: Highlight Reconstruction Mask
en: display highlight reconstruction mask
ko_KR: 하이라이트 복원 마스크 표시

[ctx: section]
en: balance
ko_KR: 균형

en: decide which reconstruction strategy to favor,
    inpainting a smooth color gradient
    or trying to recover the textured details.
    0% is an equal mix of both.
    increase if at least one RGB channel is not clipped.
    decrease if all RGB channels are clipped over large areas.
ko_KR: 어떤 복원 방식을 우선시할지 결정합니다.
    부드러운 색상 그라디언트를 채워넣는 방식과
    텍스처가 있는 세부 정보를 복원하는 방식 중 선택할 수 있습니다.
    0%는 두 방식을 균등하게 혼합한 것입니다.
    RGB 채널 중 하나라도 클리핑되지 않은 경우 이 값을 증가시키고,
    모든 RGB 채널이 넓은 영역에서 클리핑된 경우 이 값을 감소시키는 것이 좋습니다.

en: decide which reconstruction strategy to favor,
    blooming highlights like film does
    or trying to recover sharp details.
    0% is an equal mix of both.
    increase if you want more details.
    decrease if you want more blur.
ko_KR: 복원 전략 중 어떤 쪽에 비중을 둘지 결정합니다.
    필름처럼 하이라이트를 퍼지게 처리할지,
    아니면 선명한 디테일을 복원할지를 선택합니다.
    0%는 두 방식의 균형을 의미합니다.
    값을 높이면 더 많은 디테일이 보존되고,
    낮추면 더 부드럽고 흐릿한 표현이 됩니다.

en: decide which reconstruction strategy to favor,
    recovering monochromatic highlights
    or trying to recover colorful highlights.
    0% is an equal mix of both.
    increase if you want more color.
    decrease if you see magenta or out-of-gamut highlights.
ko_KR: 복원 전략 중 어떤 쪽에 비중을 둘지 결정합니다.
    단색조 하이라이트를 복원할지,
    색감 있는 하이라이트를 복원할지를 선택합니다.
    0%는 두 방식의 균형을 의미합니다.
    값을 높이면 더 풍부한 색을 보존할 수 있고,
    낮추면 마젠타 색조나 색공간을 벗어난 하이라이트를 줄일 수 있습니다.

note: Page LOOK
en: look
ko_KR: 룩

en: equivalent to paper grade in analog.
    increase to make highlights brighter and less compressed.
    decrease to mute highlights.
ko_KR: 아날로그에서 인화지 등급에 해당합니다.
    값을 높이면 하이라이트가 더 밝고 압축이 덜 되며,
    값을 낮추면 하이라이트가 부드러워집니다.

en: width of the linear domain in the middle of the curve,
    increase to get more contrast and less desaturation at extreme luminances,
    decrease otherwise. no desaturation happens in the latitude range.
    this has no effect on mid-tones.
ko_KR: 커브 중간의 선형 구간의 너비를 설정합니다.
    이 값을 높이면 극단적인 휘도에서 더 높은 대비와 적은 채도 감소가 발생하며,
    낮추면 그 반대 효과가 납니다.
    이 범위 내에서는 채도 감소가 발생하지 않으며, 중간 톤에는 영향을 주지 않습니다.

en: desaturates the output of the module
    specifically at extreme luminances.
    increase if shadows and/or highlights are under-saturated.
ko_KR: 모듈 출력에서 극단적인 휘도 영역의 채도를 감소시킵니다.
    쉐도우나 하이라이트가 채도 감소 상태라면 값을 증가시키세요.

en: v3 is darktable 3.0 desaturation method, same as color balance.
    v4 is a newer desaturation method, based on spectral purity of light.
ko_KR: v3는 darktable 3.0의 채도 감소 방법으로, 색상 균형과 동일한 방식입니다.
    v4는 빛의 스펙트럼 순도를 기반으로 한 새로운 채도 감소 방법입니다.

en: ensure the original colors are preserved.
    may reinforce chromatic aberrations and chroma noise,
    so ensure they are properly corrected elsewhere.
ko_KR: 원래 색상이 유지되도록 합니다.
    색수차와 색도 노이즈가 더 뚜렷해질 수 있으므로,
    다른 곳에서 적절히 보정되었는지 확인하세요.

en: choose the desired curvature of the filmic spline in highlights.
    hard uses a high curvature resulting in more tonal compression.
    soft uses a low curvature resulting in less tonal compression.
ko_KR: 하이라이트에서 필믹 스플라인의 곡률을 선택합니다.
    하드 모드는 곡률이 높아져 톤 압축이 더 강하게 나타납니다.
    소프트 모드는 곡률이 낮아져 톤 압축이 덜 발생합니다.

en: choose the desired curvature of the filmic spline in shadows.
    hard uses a high curvature resulting in more tonal compression.
    soft uses a low curvature resulting in less tonal compression.
ko_KR: 쉐도우에서 필믹 스플라인의 곡률을 선택합니다.
    하드 모드는 곡률이 높아져 톤 압축이 더 강하게 발생합니다.
    소프트 모드는 곡률이 낮아져 톤 압축이 덜 발생합니다.

en: enable to input custom middle-gray values.
    this is not recommended in general.
    fix the global exposure in the exposure module instead.
    disable to use standard 18.45% middle gray.
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 중간 회색 값 입력을 활성화합니다.
    일반적으로 권장되지 않습니다.
    대신 노출 모듈에서 전체 노출을 조정하세요.
    비활성화하면 표준 18.45% 중간 회색값을 사용합니다.

en: enable to auto-set the look hardness depending on the scene white and black points.
    this keeps the middle gray on the identity line and improves fast tuning.
    disable if you want a manual control.
ko_KR: 장면의 화이트와 블랙 포인트에 따라 룩 경도를 자동 설정하도록 활성화합니다.
    이 설정은 중간 회색 값을 동일성선 상에 유지하여 빠른 조정을 돕습니다.
    수동 조정을 원하면 비활성화하세요.

en: run extra passes of chromaticity reconstruction.
    more iterations means more color propagation from neighborhood.
    this will be slower but will yield more neutral highlights.
    it also helps with difficult cases of magenta highlights.
ko_KR: 색조 복원의 추가 반복을 실행합니다.
    반복 횟수가 많을수록 주변 영역에서 색상이 더 많이 확산됩니다.
    처리 속도는 느려지지만 더 중성적인 하이라이트 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다.
    또한 마젠타 하이라이트가 나타나는 어려운 경우에도 도움이 됩니다.

en: add statistical noise in reconstructed highlights.
    this avoids highlights to look too smooth
    when the image is noisy overall,
    so they blend with the rest of the image.
ko_KR: 복원된 하이라이트에 통계적 노이즈를 추가합니다.
    전체 이미지가 노이즈가 많은 경우
    하이라이트가 너무 부드럽게 보이는 것을 방지하여,
    나머지 이미지와 자연스럽게 어우러지도록 합니다.

en: choose the statistical distribution of noise.
    this is useful to match natural sensor noise pattern.
ko_KR: 노이즈의 통계 분포를 선택합니다.
    이는 자연스러운 센서 노이즈 패턴과 일치시키는 데 유용합니다.

en: mid-tones saturation
ko_KR: 중간 톤 채도

en: desaturates the output of the module
    specifically at medium luminances.
    increase if midtones are under-saturated.
ko_KR: 모듈 출력에서 중간 밝기 영역의 휘도를 감소시킵니다.
    중간 톤이 채도 부족일 경우 값을 높이세요.

en: highlights saturation mix
ko_KR: 하이라이트 채도 혼합

en: positive values ensure saturation is kept unchanged over the whole range.
    negative values bleach highlights at constant hue and luminance.
    zero is an equal mix of both strategies.
ko_KR: 양수 값은 전체 범위에서 채도를 변경하지 않도록 합니다.
    음수 값은 일정한 색상과 휘도로 하이라이트를 희석합니다.
    0은 두 가지 방식을 균등하게 혼합한 상태입니다.

[ctx: modulename]
en: scale into final size
ko_KR: 최종 크기로 조정

en: rotation|flip|mirror
ko_KR: 회전|뒤집기|대칭

en: flip or rotate image by step of 90 degrees
ko_KR: 이미지를 90도 스텝으로 회전하거나 뒤집기

en: rotate by -90 degrees
ko_KR: -90도 회전

en: rotate by  90 degrees
ko_KR: 90도 회전

en: rotate by 180 degrees
ko_KR: 180도 회전

en: transform
ko_KR: 변환

en: rotate 90 degrees CCW
ko_KR: 시계 반대 방향으로 90도 회전

en: rotate 90 degrees CW
ko_KR: 시계 방향으로 90도 회전

[ctx: modulename]
en: display encoding
ko_KR: 디스플레이 인코딩

en: global tonemap
ko_KR: 글로벌 톤맵

en: this module is deprecated. please use the filmic rgb module instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 필믹 rgb 모듈을 사용하세요.

en: operator
ko_KR: 연산자

en: the global tonemap operator
ko_KR: 글로벌 톤맵 연산자

en: the bias for tonemapper controls the linearity, the higher the more details in blacks
ko_KR: 톤매퍼의 바이어스는 선형성을 제어하며, 값이 높을수록 암부 디테일이 더 잘 표현됩니다

en: the target light for tonemapper specified as cd/m2
ko_KR: 톤매퍼의 목표 밝기는 cd/m² 단위로 지정됩니다

en: neutral gray | ND2 (soft)
ko_KR: 중성 회색 | ND2 (소프트)

en: neutral gray | ND4 (soft)
ko_KR: 중성 회색 | ND4 (소프트)

en: neutral gray | ND8 (soft)
ko_KR: 중성 회색 | ND8 (소프트)

en: neutral gray | ND2 (hard)
ko_KR: 중성 회색 | ND2 (하드)

en: neutral gray | ND4 (hard)
ko_KR: 중성 회색 | ND4 (하드)

en: neutral gray | ND8 (hard)
ko_KR: 중성 회색 | ND8 (하드)

en: tinted | orange ND2 (soft)
ko_KR: 틴트 | 주황색 ND2 (소프트)

en: tinted | yellow ND2 (soft)
ko_KR: 틴트 | 노란색 ND2 (소프트)

en: tinted | purple ND2 (soft)
ko_KR: 틴트 | 보라색 ND2 (소프트)

en: tinted | green ND2 (soft)
ko_KR: 틴트 | 녹색 ND2 (소프트)

en: tinted | red ND2 (soft)
ko_KR: 틴트 | 빨간색 ND2 (소프트)

en: tinted | blue ND2 (soft)
ko_KR: 틴트 | 파란색 ND2 (소프트)

en: tinted | brown ND4 (soft)
ko_KR: 틴트 | 갈색 ND2 (소프트)

en: graduated density
ko_KR: 그라데이션 밀도

en: simulate an optical graduated neutral density filter
ko_KR: 광학 그라데이션 중성 밀도 필터를 시뮬레이션합니다

en: the density in EV for the filter
ko_KR: 필터의 EV 단위 밀도

en: hardness of graduation:
    0% = soft, 100% = hard
ko_KR: 그라데이션 경도:
    0% = 부드러움, 100% = 단단함

en: rotation of filter -180 to 180 degrees
ko_KR: 필터 회전 각도: -180도에서 180도까지

en: select the hue tone of filter
ko_KR: 필터의 색조 톤 선택

en: select the saturation of filter
ko_KR: 필터의 채도 선택

en: [%s on nodes] change line rotation
ko_KR: [%s 노드에서] 선 회전 변경

en: [%s on line] move line
ko_KR: [%s 선에서] 선 이동

en: [%s on line] change density
ko_KR: [%s 선에서] 밀도 변경

en: [%s on line] change hardness
ko_KR: [%s 선에서] 경도 변경

en: grain
ko_KR: 그레인

en: simulate silver grains from film
ko_KR: 필름의 은색 그레인 시뮬레이션

en: the grain size (~ISO of the film)
ko_KR: 그레인 크기 (~필름 ISO)

en: the strength of applied grain
ko_KR: 적용된 그레인 강도

en: amount of mid-tones bias from the photographic paper response modeling. the greater the bias, the more pronounced the fall off of the grain in shadows and highlights
ko_KR: 사진 인화지 반응 모델링에서 중간 톤 편향량. 편향이 클수록 쉐도우와 하이라이트에서 그레인의 감소가 더 뚜렷해집니다

en: haze removal
ko_KR: 안개 제거

en: dehaze|defog|smoke|smog
ko_KR: 안개 제거|디포그|연기|스모그

en: remove fog and atmospheric hazing from images
ko_KR: 이미지에서 안개와 대기 블러 현상을 제거

en: amount of haze reduction
ko_KR: 안개 감소 정도

en: distance
ko_KR: 거리

en: limit haze removal up to a specific spatial depth
ko_KR: 특정 공간 깊이까지 안개 제거 제한

en: haze removal could not calculate ambient light due to image content
ko_KR: 이미지 내용 때문에 주변 광 계산이 불가능하여 안개 제거를 수행할 수 없습니다

en: highlight reconstruction
ko_KR: 하이라이트 복원

en: avoid magenta highlights and try to recover highlights colors
ko_KR: 마젠타 하이라이트를 피하고 하이라이트 색상을 복원 시도

en: reconstruction, raw
ko_KR: 복원, RAW

en: highlights: mode not available for this type of image. falling back to inpaint opposed.
ko_KR: 하이라이트: 이 이미지 유형에서는 사용할 수 없는 모드입니다. 대신 보정 복원 모드로 전환됩니다.

en: highlight reconstruction method
ko_KR: 하이라이트 복원 방법

en: manually adjust the clipping threshold mostly used against magenta highlights.
    you might use this for tuning 'laplacian', 'inpaint opposed' or 'segmentation' modes,
    especially if camera white point is incorrect.
ko_KR: 주로 마젠타 하이라이트에 대응하기 위한 클리핑 임계값을 수동으로 조정합니다.
    특히 카메라 화이트트 포인트가 올바르지 않은 경우
    '라플라시안', '보정 복원', '분할' 모드 조정에 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: visualize clipped highlights in a false color representation.
    the effective clipping level also depends on the reconstruction method.
ko_KR: 클리핑된 하이라이트를 거짓 색상으로 시각화합니다.
    실제 클리핑 수준은 복원 방법에 따라서도 달라집니다.

en: combine closely related clipped segments by morphological operations.
    this often leads to improved color reconstruction for tiny segments before dark background.
ko_KR: 형태학적 연산으로 밀접하게 연결된 클리핑된 구간을 병합합니다.
    이 작업은 어두운 배경 앞의 작은 구간에서 색상 복원을 향상시키는 경우가 많습니다.

en: visualize the combined segments in a false color representation.
ko_KR: 병합된 구간을 거짓 색상으로 시각화합니다.

en: select inpainting after segmentation analysis.
    increase to favor candidates found in segmentation analysis, decrease for opposed means inpainting.
ko_KR: 분할 분석 후 보정 복원을 선택합니다.
    값을 높이면 분할 분석에서 찾은 후보를 우선시하고, 값을 낮추면 반대 방식의 보정 복원을 적용합니다.

en: visualize segments that are considered to have a good candidate in a false color representation.
ko_KR: 좋은 후보가 있다고 판단된 구간을 거짓 색상으로 시각화합니다.

en: approximate lost data in regions with all photosites clipped, the effect depends on segment size and border gradients.
    choose a mode tuned for segment size or the generic mode that tries to find best settings for every segment.
    small means areas with a diameter less than 25 pixels, large is best for greater than 100.
    the flat modes ignore narrow unclipped structures (like powerlines) to keep highlights rebuilt and avoid gradients.
ko_KR: 모든 화소가 클리핑된 영역의 손실 데이터를 근사 복원합니다. 효과는 구간 크기와경계 그라디언트에 따라 달라집니다.
    구간 크기에 맞춰 튜닝된 모드 또는 모든 구간에 최적 설정을 찾는 일반 모드를 선택하세요.
    작은 구간은 직경 25픽셀 미만, 큰 구간은 100픽셀 이상에 적합합니다.
    플랫 모드는 전선과 같은 좁은 비클립 구조를 무시하여 하이라이트 복원을 유지하고그라디언트 생성을 방지합니다.

en: set strength of rebuilding in regions with all photosites clipped.
ko_KR: 모든 화소가 클리핑된 영역에서 재구성 강도를 설정합니다.

en: show the effect that is added to already reconstructed data.
ko_KR: 이미 복원된 데이터에 추가될 효과를 표시합니다.

en: add noise to visually blend the reconstructed areas
    into the rest of the noisy image. useful at high ISO.
ko_KR: 복원된 영역에 노이즈를 추가하여 전체 노이즈가 있는 이미지와
    각적으로 자연스럽게 어우러지도록 합니다. ISO 촬영 시 유용합니다.

en: increase if magenta highlights don't get fully corrected
    each new iteration brings a performance penalty.
ko_KR: 마젠타 하이라이트가 완전히 보정되지 않을 경우 값을 높이세요.
    반복 횟수가 늘어날수록 처리 속도가 느려집니다.

en: increase if magenta highlights don't get fully corrected.
    this may produce non-smooth boundaries between valid and clipped regions.
ko_KR: 마젠타 하이라이트가 완전히 보정되지 않을 경우 값을 높이세요.
    이로 인해 유효 영역과 클리핑된 영역 사이에 경계가 부드럽지 않게 나타날 수 있습니다.

en: increase to correct larger clipped areas.
    large values bring huge performance penalties
ko_KR: 더 넓은 클리핑 영역을 보정하려면 값을 높이세요.
    값이 클수록 처리 속도가 크게 느려집니다

en: this module does not work with monochrome RAW files
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 모노크롬 RAW 파일에서는 작동하지 않습니다

en: highpass
ko_KR: 하이패스

en: isolate high frequencies in the image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 고주파 성분을 분리합니다

en: linear or non-linear, Lab, scene-referred
ko_KR: 선형 또는 비선형, Lab, 장면 기준

en: frequential, Lab
ko_KR: 주파수 기반, Lab

en: special, Lab, scene-referred
ko_KR: 특수, Lab, 장면 기준

en: the sharpness of highpass filter
ko_KR: 하이패스 필터의 선명도

en: the contrast of highpass filter
ko_KR: 하이패스 필터의 대비

en: hot pixels
ko_KR: 핫 픽셀

en: remove abnormally bright pixels
    by dampening them with neighbors
ko_KR: 비정상적으로 밝은 픽셀을
    주변 픽셀과 조합해 감소시켜 제거합니다

en: fixed %d pixel | fixed %d pixels
ko_KR[0]: 고정된 %d 픽셀

en: lower threshold for hot pixel
ko_KR: 핫 픽셀의 하한 임계값

en: strength of hot pixel correction
ko_KR: 핫 픽셀 보정 강도

en: hot pixel correction
    only works for raw images.
ko_KR: 핫 픽셀 보정은 RAW 이미지에만 적용됩니다.

en: `%s' color matrix not found for 4bayer image
ko_KR: 4배이어 이미지에 대한 `%s' 색상 매트릭스를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: invert
ko_KR: 반전

en: this module is deprecated. please use the negadoctor module instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 네가닥터 모듈을 사용하세요.

en: invert film negatives
ko_KR: 필름 네거티브 반전

en: linear, raw, display-referred
ko_KR: 선형, RAW, 디스플레이 기준

note: Here we could provide more for monochrome special cases. As no monochrome camera has a bayer sensor we don't need g->RGB_to_CAM and g->CAM_to_RGB corrections
en: brightness of film material
ko_KR: 필름 소재의 밝기

en: color of film material
ko_KR: 필름 소재의 색상

en: pick color of film material from image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 필름 소재의 색상 선택

en: select color of film material
ko_KR: 필름 소재 색상 선택

en: lens correction
ko_KR: 렌즈 보정

en: vignette|chromatic aberrations|distortion
ko_KR: 비네팅|색수차|왜곡

en: correct lenses optical flaws
ko_KR: 렌즈의 광학적 결함을 보정

en: geometric and reconstruction, RGB
ko_KR: 기하학적 및 복원, RGB

en: maker:		%s
    model:		%s%s
    mount:		%s
    crop factor:	%.1f
ko_KR: 메이커:	%s
    모델:	%s%s
    마운트:	%s
    크롭 팩터:	%.1f

en: maker:		%s
    model:		%s
    focal range:	%s
    aperture:	%s
    crop factor:	%.1f
    type:		%s
    mounts:	%s
ko_KR: 메이커:	%s
    모델:	%s
    초점 거리 범위:	%s
    조리개:	%s
    크롭 팩터:	%.1f
    유형:	%s
    마운트:	%s

en: camera/lens not found
ko_KR: 카메라/렌즈를 찾을 수 없음

en: please select your lens manually
    you might also want to check if your Lensfun database is up-to-date
    by running lensfun-update-data
ko_KR: 렌즈를 수동으로 선택하세요.
    Lensfun 데이터베이스가 최신인지 확인하려면
    lensfun-update-data를 실행해 보세요

note: Lensfun widget camera selector
en: camera model
ko_KR: 카메라 모델

en: find camera
ko_KR: 카메라 찾기

en: find lens
ko_KR: 렌즈 찾기

en: focal length (mm)
ko_KR: 초점 거리 (mm)

en: f-number (aperture)
ko_KR: f-값 (조리개)

en: distance to subject
ko_KR: 피사체까지 거리

note: scale
en: scale
ko_KR: 스케일

en: auto scale
ko_KR: 자동 스케일

en: automatic scale to available image size due to Lensfun data
ko_KR: Lensfun 데이터에 따라 사용 가능한 이미지 크기에 자동으로 스케일 조정

en: correct distortions or apply them
ko_KR: 왜곡 보정 또는 적용

en: transversal chromatic aberration red
ko_KR: 적색 횡방향 색수차

en: transversal chromatic aberration blue
ko_KR: 청색 횡방향 색수차

en: use latest algorithm
ko_KR: 최신 알고리즘 사용

en: you're using an old version of the algorithm.
    once enabled, you won't be able to
    return back to old algorithm.
ko_KR: 현재 구버전 알고리즘을 사용 중입니다.
    활성화하면 이전 알고리즘으로 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: fine-tuning
ko_KR: 미세 조정

note: DT_IOP_SECTION_FOR_PARAMS doesn't work in C++ so declare local first
en: fine-tune
ko_KR: 미세 조정

en: tune the warp and chromatic aberration correction
ko_KR: 왜곡 및 색수차 보정을 조절하기

en: tune the vignette correction
ko_KR: 비네팅 보정을 조절하기

en: tune the TCA red correction
ko_KR: 적색 TCA 보정을 조절하기

en: tune the TCA blue correction
ko_KR: 청색 TCA 보정을 조절하기

en: image scaling
ko_KR: 이미지 스케일 조정

en: automatic scale to available image size
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 이미지 크기에 자동 스케일 조정

en: select a correction mode either based on
     a) data and algorithms provided by the Lensfun project
     b) embedded metadata provided by the camera or software vendor
ko_KR: 다음 중 하나를 기반으로 보정 모드를 선택하기
     a) Lensfun 프로젝트에서 제공하는 데이터 및 알고리즘
     b) 카메라 또는 소프트웨어 공급업체가 제공하는 내장 메타데이터

en: which corrections to apply
ko_KR: 적용할 보정 항목

note: message box to inform user what corrections have been done. this is useful as depending on Lensfun's profile only some of the lens flaws can be corrected
en: corrections done:
ko_KR: 적용된 보정:

en: which corrections have actually been done
ko_KR: 실제로 수행된 보정 항목

en: manual vignette correction
ko_KR: 수동 비네팅 보정

en: additional manually controlled optical vignetting correction
ko_KR: 추가 수동 제어 광학 비네팅 보정

en: vignette
ko_KR: 비네팅

en: amount of the applied optical vignetting correction
ko_KR: 적용된 광학 비네팅 보정의 정도

en: show applied optical vignette correction mask
ko_KR: 적용된 광학 비네팅 보정 마스크 표시

en: radius of uncorrected center
ko_KR: 보정되지 않은 중심의 반지름

en: steepness of the correction effect outside of radius
ko_KR: 반지름 외부에서 보정 효과의 급격함

en: this module is deprecated. please use the RGB levels module instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 대신 RGB 레벨 모듈을 사용하세요.

en: levels
ko_KR: 레벨

en: adjust black, white and mid-gray points
ko_KR: 흑색, 백색, 중간 회색점을 조절합니다

en: drag handles to set black, gray, and white points. operates on L channel.
ko_KR: 핸들을 드래그하여 흑색, 회색, 백색 포인트를 설정하세요. L 채널에 적용됩니다.

en: apply auto levels
ko_KR: 자동 레벨 적용

en: pick black point from image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 블랙 포인트 선택

en: pick medium gray point from image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 중간 회색 점 선택

en: pick white point from image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 화이트 포인트 선택

en: black percentile
ko_KR: 흑색 백분위

en: gray percentile
ko_KR: 회색 백분위

en: white percentile
ko_KR: 백색 백분위

en: liquify
ko_KR: 리퀴파이

en: distort parts of the image
ko_KR: 이미지 일부를 왜곡합니다

en: click to edit nodes
ko_KR: 노드를 편집하려면 클릭하세요

en: <b>add point</b>: click and drag
    <b>size</b>: scroll - <b>strength</b>: shift+scroll - <b>direction</b>: ctrl+scroll
ko_KR: <b>포인트 추가</b>: 클릭 후 드래그
    <b>크기</b>: 스크롤 - <b>강도</b>: Shift+스크롤 - <b>방향</b>: Ctrl+스크롤

en: <b>add line</b>: click
    <b>size</b>: scroll - <b>strength</b>: shift+scroll - <b>direction</b>: ctrl+scroll
ko_KR: <b>선 추가</b>: 클릭
    <b>크기</b>: 스크롤 - <b>강도</b>: Shift+스크롤 - <b>방향</b>: Ctrl+스크롤

en: <b>add curve</b>: click
    <b>size</b>: scroll - <b>strength</b>: shift+scroll - <b>direction</b>: ctrl+scroll
ko_KR: <b>커브 추가</b>: 클릭
    <b>크기</b>: 스크롤 - <b>강도</b>: Shift+스크롤 - <b>방향</b>: Ctrl+스크롤

en: warps|nodes count:
ko_KR: 변형|노드 개수:

en: use a tool to add warps
    <b>remove a warp</b>: right-click
ko_KR: 변형을 추가하려면 도구를 사용하세요
    변형 제거: 우클릭

en: edit, add and delete nodes
ko_KR: 노드 편집, 추가 및 삭제

en: shapes
ko_KR: 모양

en: draw curves
ko_KR: 커브 그리기

en: draw multiple curves
ko_KR: 다중 커브 그리기

en: draw lines
ko_KR: 선 그리기

en: draw multiple lines
ko_KR: 다중 선 그리기

en: draw points
ko_KR: 점 그리기

en: draw multiple points
ko_KR: 다중 점 그리기

en: <b>add node</b>: ctrl+click - <b>remove path</b>: right-click
    <b>toggle line/curve</b>: ctrl+alt+click
ko_KR: <b>노드 추가</b>: Ctrl+좌클릭 - <b>경로 제거</b>: 우클릭
    <b>선/곡선 전환</b>: Ctrl+Alt+좌클릭

en: <b>move</b>: click and drag - <b>show/hide feathering controls</b>: click
    <b>autosmooth, cusp, smooth, symmetrical</b>: ctrl+click - <b>remove</b>: right-click
ko_KR: <b>이동</b>:클릭 후 드래그 - <b>페더링 컨트롤 표시/숨기기</b>: 클릭
    <b>자동 스무스, 첨점, 스무스, 대칭</b>: Ctrl+클릭 - <b>제거</b>: 우클릭

en: <b>shape of path</b>: drag
ko_KR: <b>경로 모양</b>: 드래그

en: <b>radius</b>: drag
ko_KR: <b>반지름</b>: 드래그

en: <b>hardness (center)</b>: drag
ko_KR: <b>경도 (중앙)</b>: 드래그

en: <b>hardness (feather)</b>: drag
ko_KR: <b>경도 (페더링)</b>: 드래그

en: <b>strength</b>: drag
    <b>linear, grow, and shrink</b>: ctrl+click
ko_KR: <b>강도</b>: 드래그
    <b>선형, 확장, 축소</b>: Ctrl+클릭

en: lowlight vision
ko_KR: 저조도 시야

en: simulate human night vision
ko_KR: 인간 야간 시야 시뮬레이션

en: linear, XYZ
ko_KR: 선형, XYZ

en: indoor bright
ko_KR: 실내 밝음

en: indoor dim
ko_KR: 실내 어두움

en: indoor dark
ko_KR: 실내 암흑

en: twilight
ko_KR: 황혼

en: night street lit
ko_KR: 야간 거리 밝음

en: night street
ko_KR: 야간 거리

en: night street dark
ko_KR: 야간 거리 어두움

en: night
ko_KR: 야간

en: dark
ko_KR: 어두움

en: bright
ko_KR: 밝음

en: day vision
ko_KR: 주간 시야

en: night vision
ko_KR: 야간 시야

en: blueness in shadows
ko_KR: 쉐도우의 청색기

en: lowpass
ko_KR: 로우패스

en: isolate low frequencies in the image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 저주파 분리

en: local contrast mask
ko_KR: 부분 대비 마스크

en: radius of gaussian/bilateral blur
ko_KR: 가우시안/양방향 블러 반지름

en: contrast of lowpass filter
ko_KR: 로우패스 필터 대비

en: brightness adjustment of lowpass filter
ko_KR: 로우패스 필터 밝기 조절

en: color saturation of lowpass filter
ko_KR: 로우패스 필터 채도

en: which filter to use for blurring
ko_KR: 블러에 사용할 필터 선택

en: perform color space corrections and apply look
ko_KR: 색공간 보정 수행 및 룩 적용

en: defined by profile, RGB
ko_KR: 프로파일 기반 정의, RGB

en: error allocating buffer for gmz LUT
ko_KR: gmz LUT 버퍼 할당 오류

en: invalid png file %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 PNG 파일 %s

en: png bit depth %d is not supported
ko_KR: PNG 비트 깊이 %d는 지원되지 않음

en: invalid level in png file %d %d
ko_KR: PNG 파일 내 잘못된 레벨 %d %d

en: this darktable build is not compatible with compressed CLUT
ko_KR: 이 darktable 빌드는 압축된 CLUT와 호환되지 않음

en: error - LUT 3D size %d exceeds the maximum supported
ko_KR: 에러 - 3D LUT 크기 %d가 최대 지원 크기를 초과함

en: error allocating buffer for png LUT
ko_KR: PNG LUT 버퍼 할당 오류

en: error - could not read png image %s
ko_KR: 에러 - PNG 이미지 %s를 읽을 수 없음

en: error - allocating buffer for png LUT
ko_KR: 에러 - PNG LUT 버퍼 할당 실패

en: error - invalid cube file: %s
ko_KR: 잘못된 큐브 파일 오류: %s

en: DOMAIN MIN other than 0 is not supported
ko_KR: 0 이외의 DOMAIN MIN은 지원되지 않음

en: DOMAIN MAX other than 1 is not supported
ko_KR: 1 이외의 DOMAIN MAX는 지원되지 않음

en: 1D cube LUT is not supported
ko_KR: 1D 큐브 LUT는 지원되지 않음

en: error - allocating buffer for cube LUT
ko_KR: 에러 - 큐브 LUT 버퍼 할당 실패

en: error - cube LUT size is not defined
ko_KR: 에러 - 큐브 LUT 크기가 정의되지 않음

en: error - cube LUT invalid number line %d
ko_KR: 에러 - 큐브 LUT 잘못된 번호 라인 %d

en: error - cube LUT lines number %d is not correct, should be %d
ko_KR: 에러 - 큐브 LUT 라인 수 %d가 올바르지 않음, %d이어야 함

en: warning - cube LUT has %d values out of range [0,1]
ko_KR: 경고 - 큐브 LUT에 [0,1] 범위를 벗어난 값 %d개가 있음

en: error - invalid 3dl file: %s
ko_KR: 에러 - 잘못된 3dl 파일: %s

en: error - the maximum shaper LUT value %d is too low
ko_KR: 에러 - 최대 셰이퍼 LUT 값 %d가 너무 낮음

en: error - allocating buffer for 3dl LUT
ko_KR: 에러 - 3dl LUT 버퍼 할당 실패

en: error - 3dl LUT size is not defined
ko_KR: 에러 - 3dl LUT 크기가 정의되지 않음

en: error - 3dl LUT lines number is not correct
ko_KR: 에러 - 3dl LUT 라인 수가 올바르지 않음

en: error - the maximum LUT value does not match any valid bit depth
ko_KR: 에러 - 최대 LUT 값이 유효한 비트 깊이와 일치하지 않음

en: LUT root folder not defined
ko_KR: LUT 루트 폴더가 정의되지 않음

en: select LUT file
ko_KR: LUT 파일 선택

en: _select
ko_KR: 선택 (&S)

en: hald CLUT (png), 3D LUT (cube or 3dl) or gmic compressed LUT (gmz)
ko_KR: hald CLUT (png), 3D LUT (큐브 또는 3dl), 또는 gmic 압축 LUT (gmz)

en: hald CLUT (png) or 3D LUT (cube or 3dl)
ko_KR: hald CLUT (png) 또는 3D LUT (큐브 또는 3dl)

en: select file outside LUT root folder is not allowed
ko_KR: LUT 루트 폴더 외부의 파일 선택은 허용되지 않음

en: select a png (haldclut), a cube, a 3dl or a gmz (compressed LUT) file CAUTION: 3D LUT folder must be set in preferences/processing before choosing the LUT file
ko_KR: png (haldclut), 큐브, 3dl 또는 gmz(압축된 LUT) 파일을 선택하세요
    주의: LUT 파일을 선택하기 전에 환경설정 > 처리에서 3D LUT 폴더를 반드시 설정해야 합니다

en: select a png (haldclut), a cube or a 3dl file CAUTION: 3D LUT folder must be set in preferences/processing before choosing the LUT file
ko_KR: png (haldclut), 큐브 또는 3dl 파일을 선택하세요
    주의: LUT 파일을 선택하기 전에 환경설정 > 처리에서 3D LUT 폴더를 반드시 설정해야 합니다

en: the file path (relative to LUT folder) is saved with image along with the LUT data if it's a compressed LUT (gmz)
ko_KR: 파일 경로 (LUT 폴더 기준 상대 경로)는 이미지와 함께 저장되며,
    압축된 LUT(gmz)의 경우 LUT 데이터도 함께 저장됩니다

en: the file path (relative to LUT folder) is saved with image (and not the LUT data themselves)
ko_KR: 파일 경로 (LUT 폴더 기준 상대 경로)는 이미지 (LUT 데이터 자체는 제외)와 함께 저장됩니다

en: enter LUT name
ko_KR: LUT 이름 입력

en: select the LUT
ko_KR: LUT 선택

en: select the color space in which the LUT has to be applied
ko_KR: LUT가 적용될 색공간 선택

en: interpolation
ko_KR: 보간

en: select the interpolation method
ko_KR: 보간 방법 선택

en: mask manager
ko_KR: 마스크 관리자

en: quickly convert an image to black & white
    using a variable color filter
ko_KR: 가변 색상 필터를 사용해
    이미지를 빠르게 흑백으로 변환

en: red filter
ko_KR: 적색 필터

en: drag and scroll mouse wheel to adjust the virtual color filter
ko_KR: 가상 색상 필터 조정을 위해 마우스 휠을 드래그 및 스크롤

en: how much to keep highlights
ko_KR: 하이라이트 유지 정도

en: negadoctor
ko_KR: 네가닥터

en: film|invert|negative|scan
ko_KR: 필름|반전|네거티브|스캔

en: invert film negative scans and simulate printing on paper
ko_KR: 필름 네거티브 스캔을 반전하고 종이에 인쇄하는 효과 시뮬레이션

en: D min
ko_KR: D 최소값

en: D min red component
ko_KR: D 최소 적색 성분

note: Page FILM PROPERTIES
en: film properties
ko_KR: 필름 속성

en: select color of film material from a swatch
ko_KR: 스와치에서 필름 소재 색상 선택

en: film material
ko_KR: 필름 소재

[ctx: section]
en: color of the film base
ko_KR: 필름 베이스 색상

en: adjust the color and shade of the film transparent base.
    this value depends on the film material, 
    the chemical fog produced while developing the film,
    and the scanner white balance.
ko_KR: 필름 투명 베이스의 색상과 명암을 조절합니다.
    이 값은 필름 소재, 현상 과정에서 생성되는
    화학적 연무, 스캐너의 화이트 밸런스에 따라 달라집니다.

en: D min green component
ko_KR: D 최소 녹색 성분

en: D min blue component
ko_KR: D 최소 청색 성분

[ctx: section]
note: D max and scanner bias
en: dynamic range of the film
ko_KR: 필름의 다이나믹 레인지

en: maximum density of the film, corresponding to white after inversion.
    this value depends on the film specifications, the developing process,
    the dynamic range of the scene and the scanner exposure settings.
ko_KR: 필름의 최대 밀도이며, 반전 후에는 흰색에 해당합니다.
    이 값은 필름 사양, 현상 과정, 장면의 다이나믹 레인지, 스캐너 노출 설정에따라 달라집니다.

[ctx: section]
en: scanner exposure settings
ko_KR: 스캐너 노출 설정

en: correct the exposure of the scanner, for all RGB channels,
    before the inversion, so blacks are neither clipped or too pale.
ko_KR: 반전 전에 모든 RGB 채널에 대해 스캐너 노출을 보정하여,
    검은색이 클리핑되거나 너무 옅게 나타나지 않도록 합니다.

en: select color of shadows from a swatch
ko_KR: 스와치에서 쉐도우 색상 선택

en: pick shadows color from image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 쉐도우 색상 선택

[ctx: section]
en: shadows color cast
ko_KR: 섹션 쉐도우 색상 편향

en: shadows red offset
ko_KR: 쉐도우 적색 오프셋

en: correct the color cast in shadows so blacks are
    truly achromatic. Setting this value before
    the highlights illuminant white balance will help
    recovering the global white balance in difficult cases.
ko_KR: 쉐도우에서 색상 편향을 보정하여 검은색이 진정한 무채색이 되도록 합니다.
    이 값을 하이라이트 광원 화이트 밸런스 설정 전에 조정하면,
    어려운 상황에서도 전체 화이트 밸런스를 복원하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: shadows green offset
ko_KR: 쉐도우 녹색 오프셋

en: shadows blue offset
ko_KR: 쉐도우 청색 오프셋

en: select color of illuminant from a swatch
ko_KR: 스와치에서 광원 색상 선택

en: pick illuminant color from image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 광원 색상 선택

[ctx: section]
en: highlights white balance
ko_KR: 섹션 하이라이트 화이트 밸런스

en: illuminant red gain
ko_KR: 광원 적색 게인

en: correct the color of the illuminant so whites are
    truly achromatic. Setting this value after
    the shadows color cast will help
    recovering the global white balance in difficult cases.
ko_KR: 광원 색상을 보정하여 흰색이 진정한 무채색이 되도록 합니다.
    이 값을 쉐도우 색상 편향 설정 후에 조정하면,
    어려운 상황에서도 전체 화이트 밸런스 복원에 도움이 됩니다.

en: illuminant green gain
ko_KR: 광원 녹색 게인

en: illuminant blue gain
ko_KR: 광원 청색 게인

note: Page PRINT PROPERTIES
en: print properties
ko_KR: 인쇄 속성

[ctx: section]
note: print corrections
en: virtual paper properties
ko_KR: 섹션 가상 인쇄지 속성

en: correct the density of black after the inversion,
    to adjust the global contrast while avoiding clipping shadows.
ko_KR: 반전 후 검은색의 밀도를 보정하여,
    쉐도우가 클리핑되지 않으면서 전체 대비를 조절합니다.

en: select the grade of the virtual paper, which is actually
    equivalent to applying a gamma. it compensates the film D max
    and recovers the contrast. use a high grade for high D max.
ko_KR: 가상 인쇄지의 등급을 선택합니다.
    이는 감마를 적용하는 것과 같으며, 필름의 최대 밀를 보정하고 대비를 회복합니다.
    높은 D max의 경우 높은 등급을 사용하세요.

en: gradually compress specular highlights past this value
    to avoid clipping while pushing the exposure for mid-tones.
    this somewhat reproduces the behavior of matte paper.
ko_KR: 이 값을 넘는 전반사 하이라이트를 점진적으로 압축하여,
    중간 톤의 노출을 올리면서 클리핑을 방지합니다.
    이는 무광 인쇄지의 특성을 어느 정도 재현한 것입니다.

[ctx: section]
en: virtual print emulation
ko_KR: 가상 인쇄 시뮬레이션

en: correct the printing exposure after inversion to adjust
    the global contrast and avoid clipping highlights.
ko_KR: 반전 후 인쇄 노출을 보정하여 전체 대비를 조절하고
    하이라이트 클리핑을 방지합니다.

en: toggle on or off the color controls
ko_KR: 색상 컨트롤 켜기/끄기 전환

en: astrophoto denoise
ko_KR: 천체 사진 노이즈 제거

en: denoise (non-local means)
ko_KR: 노이즈 제거 (비지역 평균)

en: apply a poisson noise removal
    best suited for astrophotography
ko_KR: 푸아송 노이즈 제거 적용
    천체 사진에 적합함

en: radius of the patches to match
ko_KR: 일치시킬 패치 반지름

en: how much to smooth brightness
ko_KR: 밝기 평활 정도

en: how much to smooth colors
ko_KR: 색상 평활 정도

note: color scheme
en: overexposed
ko_KR: 과다 노출

en: module overexposed failed in buffer allocation
ko_KR: 과다 노출 모듈이 버퍼 할당에 실패함

en: module overexposed failed in color conversion
ko_KR: 과다 노출 모듈이 색상 변환에 실패함

en: composite
ko_KR: 합성

en: combine the image with elements from another processed image
    (move this module to after output color profile if you see banding)
ko_KR: 다른 처리된 이미지의 요소와 현재 이미지를 합성합니다.
    (밴딩 현상이 발생하면 이 모듈을 출력 색상 프로파일 이후로 이동하세요)

en: layer|stack|overlay
ko_KR: 레이어|스택|오버레이

en: overlay image missing from database
    
    '%s'
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 오버레이 이미지 '%s'를 찾을 수 없음

en: image %d does not exist
ko_KR: 이미지 %d가 존재하지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: This text must be very narrow, check in the GUI that it is not truncated
en: drop
    image
    from filmstrip
    here
ko_KR: 필름스트립에서
    이미지를
    여기로
    드롭하세요

en: cannot use image %d as an overlay as it is using the current image as an overlay, directly or indirectly
ko_KR: 이미지 %d는 현재 이미지를 오버레이로 직접 또는 간접적으로 사용 중이므로오버레이로 사용할 수 없습니다

[ctx: section]
en: placement
ko_KR: 배치

en: choose how to scale the overlay
    • image: scale overlay relative to whole image
    • larger border: scale larger overlay border relative to larger image border
    • smaller border: scale larger overlay border relative to smaller image border
    • height: scale overlay height to image height
    • advanced options: choose overlay and image dimensions independently
ko_KR: 오버레이 스케일 방식을 선택하세요
    • 이미지: 전체 이미지 기준으로 오버레이 크기 조절
    • 큰 경계: 큰 이미지 경계 기준으로 오버레이 큰 경계 크기 조절
    • 작은 경계: 작은 이미지 경계 기준으로 오버레이 큰 경계 크기 조절
    • 높이: 오버레이 높이를 이미지 높이에 맞게 조절
    • 고급 옵션: 오버레이와 이미지 크기를 독립적으로 선택

en: reference image dimension against which to scale the overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이를 스케일할 참조 이미지 크기

en: overlay dimension to scale
ko_KR: 스케일할 오버레이 크기

en: alignment
ko_KR: 정렬

note: Let's add some tooltips and hook up some signals...
en: the opacity of the overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이 불투명도

en: the scale of the overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이 스케일

en: the rotation of the overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이 회전

en: rgb primaries
ko_KR: RGB 기본색상

en: adjustment of the RGB color primaries for color grading
ko_KR: 색상 그레이딩을 위한 RGB 기본색상 조정

en: shift red towards yellow or magenta
ko_KR: 빨간색을 노란색 또는 마젠타 방향으로 이동

en: red primary purity
ko_KR: 빨간색 기본 순도

en: shift green towards cyan or yellow
ko_KR: 초록색을 시안 또는 노란색 방향으로 이동

en: green primary purity
ko_KR: 초록색 기본 순도

en: shift blue towards magenta or cyan
ko_KR: 파란색을 마젠타 또는 시안 방향으로 이동

en: blue primary purity
ko_KR: 파란색 기본 순도

en: unbreak input profile
ko_KR: 입력 프로파일 복구

en: correct input color profiles meant to be applied on non-linear RGB
ko_KR: 비선형 RGB에 적용될 입력 색상 프로파일 보정

en: 16 EV dynamic range (generic)
ko_KR: 16 EV 다이나믹 레인지 (일반)

en: 14 EV dynamic range (generic)
ko_KR: 14 EV 다이나믹 레인지 (일반)

en: 12 EV dynamic range (generic)
ko_KR: 12 EV 다이나믹 레인지 (일반)

en: 10 EV dynamic range (generic)
ko_KR: 10 EV 다이나믹 레인지 (일반)

en: 08 EV dynamic range (generic)
ko_KR: 08 EV 다이나믹 레인지 (일반)

en: linear part
ko_KR: 선형 부분

en: gamma exponential factor
ko_KR: 감마 지수 계수

en: adjust to match the average luma of the subject
ko_KR: 피사체 평균 휘도에 맞게 조정

en: number of stops between middle gray and pure black
    this is a reading a light meter would give you on the scene
ko_KR: 중간 회색값과 순 사이의 스톱 수
    이는 장면에서 측광기가 제공하는 측정값입니다

en: number of stops between pure black and pure white
    this is a reading a light meter would give you on the scene
ko_KR: 순흑색과 순백색 사이의 노출 스톱 수
    이는 장면에서 측광기가 제공하는 측정값입니다

[ctx: section]
en: optimize automatically
ko_KR: 자동 최적화

en: increase or decrease the computed dynamic range
    this is useful when noise distorts the measurement
ko_KR: 계산된 다이나믹 레인지를 늘리거나 줄입니다
    노이즈로 인해 측정값이 왜곡될 때 유용합니다

en: make an optimization with some guessing
ko_KR: 일부 추정을 기반으로 최적화를 수행합니다

en: tone mapping method
ko_KR: 톤 매핑 방식

en: raw denoise
ko_KR: RAW 노이즈 제거

en: denoise the raw image early in the pipeline
ko_KR: RAW 이미지에서 초기에 노이즈를 제거합니다

en: raw denoising
    only works for raw images.
ko_KR: RAW 노이즈 제거는
    RAW 이미지에만 작동합니다.

en: external raster masks
ko_KR: 외부 래스터 마스크

en: raster|mask
ko_KR: 래스터|마스크

en: read PFM files recorded for use as raster masks
ko_KR: 래스터 마스크로 사용할 PFM 파일을 읽기

en: can't read raster mask file '%s'
ko_KR: 래스터 마스크 파일 '%s'을(를) 읽을 수 없습니다

en: raster mask files root folder not defined
ko_KR: 래스터 마스크 파일의 루트 폴더가 정의되지 않았습니다

en: select raster mask file
ko_KR: 래스터 마스크 파일 선택

en: selected file not within raster masks root folder
ko_KR: 선택한 파일이 래스터 마스크 루트 폴더 내에 없습니다

en: select the RGB channels taken into account to generate the raster mask
ko_KR: 래스터 마스크 생성을 위해 고려할 RGB 채널을 선택합니다

en: select the PFM file recorded as a raster mask,
    CAUTION: path must be set in preferences/processing before choosing
ko_KR: 래스터 마스크로 녹화된 PFM 파일을 선택하세요
    주의: 선택 전에 환경설정/처리에서 경로를 설정해야 합니다

en: the mask file path is saved with the image history
ko_KR: 마스크 파일 경로는 이미지 히스토리와 함께 저장됩니다

note: * let's fill the encapsulating widgets mode of operation
en: raw overexposed
ko_KR: RAW 과다노출

[ctx: modulename]
en: raw black/white point
ko_KR: RAW 흑백 포인트

en: sets technical specificities of the raw sensor
    
    touch with great care!
ko_KR: RAW 센서의 기술적 특성을 설정합니다.
    
    주의해서 사용하세요!

en: passthrough
ko_KR: 통과

en: invalid crop parameters
ko_KR: 잘못된 자르기 파라메터

en: please reset to defaults, update your preset or set to something correct
ko_KR: 기본값으로 리셋하거나, 프리셋을 업데이트하거나, 올바른 값으로 설정하세요

en: black level 0
ko_KR: 블랙 레벨 0

en: black level 1
ko_KR: 블랙 레벨 1

en: black level 2
ko_KR: 블랙 레벨 2

en: black level 3
ko_KR: 블랙 레벨 3

en: raw flat field correction to compensate for lens shading
ko_KR: 렌즈 비네팅 보정을 위한 RAW 플랫 필드 보정

[ctx: section]
en: crop
ko_KR: 자르기

en: crop left border
ko_KR: 왼쪽 경계 자르기

en: crop top border
ko_KR: 위쪽 경계 자르기

en: crop right border
ko_KR: 오른쪽 경계 자르기

en: crop bottom border
ko_KR: 아래쪽 경계 자르기

en: raw black/white point correction
    only works for the sensors that need it.
ko_KR: RAW 흑백 포인트 보정은 해당 센서를 사용하는 경우에만 작동합니다.

en: fill-light 0.25EV with 4 zones
ko_KR: 4존으로 +0.25EV 필라이트

en: fill-shadow -0.25EV with 4 zones
ko_KR: 4존으로 -0.25EV 쉐도우 보정

en: fill light
ko_KR: 밝기 보정

en: this module is deprecated. please use the tone equalizer module instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 톤 이퀄라이저 모듈을 대신 사용하세요.

en: the fill-light in EV
ko_KR: EV 내의 필라이트

en: select the center of fill-light
    ctrl+click to select an area
ko_KR: 밝기 보정 중심점 선택
    Ctrl+클릭으로 영역 선택

en: toggle tool for picking median lightness in image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 중간 밝기를 선택하는 도구 전환

en: width of fill-light area defined in zones
ko_KR: 밝기 보정 영역의 너비를 존 단위로 정의

en: retouch
ko_KR: 리터치

en: split-frequency|healing|cloning|stamp|blur|fill|wavelets|spot removal
ko_KR: 주파수 분리|복제|힐링|스탬프|블러|밝기 보정|웨이블릿|점 제거

en: remove and clone spots,
    perform split-frequency skin editing
ko_KR: 점 제거 및 복제, 
    주파수 분리 기반 피부 편집 수행

en: geometric and frequential, RGB
ko_KR: 기하학적 및 주파수 기반, RGB

en: cannot display scales when the blending mask is displayed
ko_KR: 블렌딩 마스크가 표시될 때 눈금 표시 불가

en: default tool changed to %s
ko_KR: 기본 도구가 %s로 변경됨

en: cloning
ko_KR: 복제

en: healing
ko_KR: 힐링

en: shapes:
ko_KR: 도형:

en: to add a shape select an algorithm and a shape type and click on the image.
    shapes are added to the current scale
ko_KR: 도형을 추가하려면 알고리즘과 도형 종류를 선택한 뒤 이미지에 클릭하세요.
    도형은 현재 눈금에 추가됩니다

en: editing
ko_KR: 편집

en: show and edit shapes on the current scale
ko_KR: 현재 눈금에서 도형 표시 및 편집

en: show and edit shapes in restricted mode
ko_KR: 제한 모드에서 도형 표시 및 편집

note: algorithm toolbar
en: algorithms:
ko_KR: 알고리즘:

en: activate blur tool
ko_KR: 블러 도구 활성화

en: activate fill tool
ko_KR: 채우기 도구 활성화

en: activate cloning tool
ko_KR: 복제 도구 활성화

en: activate healing tool
ko_KR: 힐링 도구 활성화

en: ctrl+click to change tool for current form
ko_KR: Ctrl+클릭으로 현재 도형에 사용할 도구 변경

en: shift+click to set the tool as default
ko_KR: Shift+클릭으로 해당 도구를 기본값으로 설정

en: scales:
ko_KR: 눈금:

en: current:
ko_KR: 현재:

en: merge from:
ko_KR: 병합 대상:

en: top slider adjusts where the merge scales start
    bottom slider adjusts the number of scales
    dot indicates the current scale
    top line indicates that the scale is visible at current zoom level
    bottom line indicates that the scale has shapes on it
ko_KR: 상단 슬라이더는 병합 눈금의 시작 지점을 조절합니다
    하단 슬라이더는 눈금 개수를 조절합니다
    점은 현재 눈금을 나타냅니다
    윗줄은 현재 확대 수준에서 눈금이 보이는 것을 나타냅니다
    아랫줄은 해당 눈금에 도형이 포함되어 있음을 나타냅니다

en: display masks
ko_KR: 마스크 표시

en: temporarily switch off shapes
ko_KR: 도형 일시적으로 비활성화

en: paste cut shapes to current scale
ko_KR: 잘라낸 도형을 현재 눈금에 붙여넣기

en: cut shapes from current scale
ko_KR: 현재 눈금에서 도형 잘라내기

en: display wavelet scale
ko_KR: 웨이블릿 눈금 표시

en: adjust preview levels
ko_KR: 미리보기 단계 조절

en: auto levels
ko_KR: 자동 레벨

[ctx: section]
en: preview single scale
ko_KR: 단일 눈금 미리보기

note: shapes selected (label)
en: shape selected:
ko_KR: 선택된 도형:

en: click on a shape to select it,
    to unselect click on an empty space
ko_KR: 도형을 클릭해 선택하고,
    선택 해제하려면 빈 공간을 클릭하세요

en: erase the detail or fills with chosen color
ko_KR: 선택한 색으로 디테일 또는 채우기 지우기

en: select fill color
ko_KR: 채우기 색상 선택

en: pick fill color from image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 채우기 색상 선택

en: pick fill color
ko_KR: 채우기 색상 고르기

en: fill color:
ko_KR: 채우기 색상:

en: adjusts color brightness to fine-tune it. works with erase as well
ko_KR: 색상의 밝기를 조절해 미세하게 조정합니다. 지우기 도구에서도 작동합니다

en: type for the blur algorithm
ko_KR: 블러 알고리즘 타입

en: radius of the selected blur type
ko_KR: 선택한 블러 타입의 반지름

en: set the opacity on the selected shape
ko_KR: 선택한 도형의 불투명도 설정

[ctx: section]
en: retouch tools
ko_KR: 리터치 도구

[ctx: section]
en: wavelet decompose
ko_KR: 웨이블릿 분해

[ctx: section]
en: shapes
ko_KR: 도형

en: max scale is %i for this image size
ko_KR: 이 이미지 크기에서 최대 눈금은 %i입니다

en: rgb curve
ko_KR: RGB 커브

en: alter an image’s tones using curves in RGB color space
ko_KR: RGB 색공간 곡선을 이용해 이미지 톤 조절

en: contrast | compression
ko_KR: 대비 | 압축

en: linear (gamma 1.0)
ko_KR: 선형 (감마 1.0)

en: contrast | medium (linear)
ko_KR: 대비 | 중간 (선형)

en: contrast | high (linear)
ko_KR: 대비 | 높음 (선형)

en: contrast | medium (gamma 2.2)
ko_KR: 대비 | 중간 (감마 2.2)

en: contrast | high (gamma 2.2)
ko_KR: 대비 | 높음 (감마 2.2)

en: non-contrast curve | gamma 2.0
ko_KR: 비대비 커브 | 감마 2.0

en: non-contrast curve | gamma 0.5
ko_KR: 비대비 커브 | 감마 0.5

en: non-contrast curve | logarithm (base 2)
ko_KR: 비대비 커브 | 로그 (밑 2)

en: non-contrast curve | exponential (base 2)
ko_KR: 비대비 커브 | 지수 (밑 2)

en: choose between linked and independent channels.
ko_KR: 연결된 채널과 독립된 채널 중 선택.

en: curve nodes for r channel
ko_KR: R 채널 커브 노드

en: curve nodes for g channel
ko_KR: G 채널 커브 노드

en: curve nodes for b channel
ko_KR: B 채널 커브 노드

en: rgb levels
ko_KR: RGB 레벨

en: adjust black, white and mid-gray points in RGB color space
ko_KR: RGB 색공간에서 흑색, 백색, 중간 회색 값 조정

en: auto region
ko_KR: 자동 영역

en: apply auto levels based on a region defined by the user
    click and drag to draw the area
    right-click to cancel
ko_KR: 사용자가 지정한 영역을 기준으로 자동 레벨 적용
    영역을 그리려면 클릭한 후 드래그
    취소하려면 우클릭

[ctx: modulename]
en: rotate pixels
ko_KR: 픽셀 회전

en: internal module to setup technical specificities of raw sensor
    
    you should not touch values here!
ko_KR: RAW 센서 기술ㅈ 설정용 내부 모듈입니다. 
    
    여기서 값을 변경하지 마세요!

[ctx: modulename]
en: scale pixels
ko_KR: 픽셀 비율 조정

en: module for setting pixel aspect ratio
    
    useful for certain sensor types
    and anamorphic desqueeze
ko_KR: 픽셀 종횡비를 설정하는 모듈
    
    특정 센서 종류와 
    아나모픽 디스퀴즈에 유용함

en: adjust pixel aspect ratio
ko_KR: 픽셀 종횡비 조정

en: shadows and highlights
ko_KR: 하이라이트와 쉐도우

en: modify the tonal range of the shadows and highlights
    of an image by enhancing local contrast
ko_KR: 쉐도우 및 하이라이트의 톤 범위를 조정하여 
    부분 대비 향상

en: compress
ko_KR: 압축

en: correct shadows
ko_KR: 쉐도우 보정

en: correct highlights
ko_KR: 하이라이트 보정

en: shift white point
ko_KR: 화이트 포인트 이동

en: filter to use for softening. bilateral avoids halos
ko_KR: 소프트닝에 사용할 필터. 양방향 필터는 헤일로를 방지합니다

en: compress the effect on shadows/highlights and
    preserve mid-tones
ko_KR: 쉐도우와 하이라이트에 대한 효과를 압축하고
    중간 톤은 보존합니다

en: adjust saturation of shadows
ko_KR: 쉐도우 채도 조정

en: adjust saturation of highlights
ko_KR: 하이라이트 채도 조정

[ctx: modulename]
en: sharpen
ko_KR: 샤프닝

en: sharpen the details in the image using a standard UnSharp Mask (USM)
ko_KR: 표준 언샤프 마스크(USM)를 사용해 이미지의 디테일을 선명하게 만듭니다

en: linear or non-linear, Lab, display or scene-referred
ko_KR: 선형 또는 비선형, Lab, 디스플레이 또는 장면 기준

en: quasi-linear, Lab, display or scene-referred
ko_KR: 준선형, Lab, 디스플레이 또는 장면 기준

en: spatial extent of the unblurring
ko_KR: 언블러링이 적용되는 공간 범위

en: strength of the sharpen
ko_KR: 샤프닝 강도

en: threshold to activate sharpen
ko_KR: 샤프닝 활성화 임계값

en: sigmoid
ko_KR: 시그모이드

en: apply a view transform to make an image displayable
    on a screen or print using a robust and smooth
    tone curve with optional color preservation methods
ko_KR: 이미지를 화면이나 인쇄용으로 표시할 수 있도록 뷰 변환을 적용합니다
    견고하고 부드러운 톤 곡선을 사용하며,
    선택적으로 색상 보존 방식도 적용할 수 있습니다

en: neutral gray
ko_KR: 중성 회색

en: ACES 100-nit like
ko_KR: ACES 100니트 유사

en: Reinhard
ko_KR: 레인하드

en: compression of the applied curve
    implicitly defines the supported input dynamic range
ko_KR: 적용된 곡선의 압축 정도는
    지원되는 입력 다이나믹 레인지를 간접적으로 정의합니다

en: shift the compression towards shadows or highlights.
    negative values increase contrast in shadows.
    positive values increase contrast in highlights.
    the opposite end will see a reduction in contrast.
ko_KR: 압축을 쉐도우나 하이라이트 쪽으로 이동시킵니다.
    음수 값은 쉐도우의 대비를 높이고
    양수 값은 하이라이트의 대비를 높입니다.
    반대 쪽 영역에서는 대비가 감소합니다.

en: optional correction of the hue twist introduced by
    the per-channel processing method.
ko_KR: 채널별 처리 방식에서 발생할 수 있는
    색조 왜곡을 선택적으로 보정합니다.

en: set custom primaries
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 기본색상 설정

en: primaries to use as the base for below adjustments
    'working profile' uses the profile set in 'input color profile'
ko_KR: 이후 조정을 위한 기반이되는 기본색상을 설정합니다
    '작업 프로파일'은 '입력 색상 프로파일'에 지정된 프로파일을 사용합니다

en: attenuate the purity of the red primary
ko_KR: 빨강 원색의 채도 감소

en: rotate the red primary
ko_KR: 빨강 원색 회전

en: attenuate the purity of the green primary
ko_KR: 녹색 원색의 채도 감소

en: rotate the green primary
ko_KR: 녹색 원색 회전

en: attenuate the purity of the blue primary
ko_KR: 파랑 원색의 채도 감소

en: rotate the blue primary
ko_KR: 파랑 원색 회전

en: recover some of the original purity after the inset
ko_KR: 삽입 이후 일부 원래의 채도를 복원

en: display luminance
ko_KR: 디스플레이 휘도

en: set display black/white targets
ko_KR: 디스플레이 흑/백 기준 설정

en: the black luminance of the target display or print.
    can be used creatively for a faded look.
ko_KR: 대상 디스플레이 또는 인쇄물의 검은색 휘도입니다.
    바랜 느낌을 연출할 때 창의적으로 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: the white luminance of the target display or print.
    can be used creatively for a faded look or blowing out whites earlier.
ko_KR: 대상 디스플레이 또는 인쇄물의 흰색 휘도입니다.
    바랜 느낌을 주거나 하이라이트를 더 일찍 날리는 데 창의적으로 활용할 수 있습니다.

en: soften
ko_KR: 소프트 효과

en: create a softened image using the Orton effect
ko_KR: 오톤 효과를 이용해 부드러운 이미지를 생성

en: the size of blur
ko_KR: 블러 크기

en: the saturation of blur
ko_KR: 블러 채도

en: the brightness of blur
ko_KR: 블러 밝기

en: the mix of effect
ko_KR: 효과 혼합 비율

en: split-toning
ko_KR: 분할-톤

en: use two specific colors for shadows and highlights and
    create a linear toning effect between them up to a pivot
ko_KR: 쉐도우와 하이라이트에 두 가지 색상을 적용하고
    그 사이를 피봇까지 선형 톤 효과로 연결합니다

en: authentic sepia
ko_KR: 고전 세피아

en: authentic cyanotype
ko_KR: 고전 청사진

en: authentic platinotype
ko_KR: 고전 플래티노타입

en: chocolate brown
ko_KR: 초콜릿 브라운

en: select the saturation tone
ko_KR: 톤 채도 선택

en: select tone color
ko_KR: 톤 색상 선택

[ctx: section]
en: shadows
ko_KR: 쉐도우

[ctx: section]
en: highlights
ko_KR: 하이라이트

en: balance
ko_KR: 밸런스

en: the balance of center of split-toning
ko_KR: 분할 톤의 중심 밸런스

en: compress the effect on highlights/shadows and
    preserve mid-tones
ko_KR: 하이라이트/쉐도우에 대한 효과를 압축하고 
    중간 톤을 유지

en: spot removal
ko_KR: 얼룩 제거

en: this module is deprecated. please use the retouch module instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 리터치 모듈을 대신 사용하세요.

en: remove sensor dust spots
ko_KR: 센서 먼지 제거

en: geometric, raw
ko_KR: 기하학적, RAW

en: spot module is limited to 64 shapes. please add a new instance!
ko_KR: 스팟 모듈은 최대 64개의 도형까지만 지원합니다. 새 인스턴스를 추가해주세요!

en: number of strokes:
ko_KR: 획 수:

en: click on a shape and drag on canvas.
    use the mouse wheel to adjust size.
    right-click to remove a shape.
ko_KR: 도형을 클릭해 캔버스에 드래그합니다.
    마우스 휠로 크기를 조절하고,
    우클릭으로 도형을 제거합니다.

en: show and edit shapes
ko_KR: 도형 보기 및 편집

[ctx: modulename]
en: white balance
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스

en: scale raw RGB channels to balance white and help demosaicing
ko_KR: RAW RGB 채널의 균형을 맞추고 모자이크 제거를 돕습니다

en: `%s' color matrix not found for image
ko_KR: `%s' 색상 매트릭스를 이미지에서 찾을 수 없습니다

en: failed to read camera white balance information from `%s'!
ko_KR: `%s'에서 카메라 화이트 밸런스 정보를 읽는 데 실패했습니다!

[ctx: white balance]
note: old "camera". reason for change: all other RAW development tools use "As Shot" or "shot"
en: as shot
ko_KR: 촬영 당시

[ctx: white balance]
note: old "spot", reason: describes exactly what'll happen
en: from image area
ko_KR: 이미지 영역에서

[ctx: white balance]
en: user modified
ko_KR: 사용자 수정

[ctx: white balance]
note: old "camera neutral", reason: better matches intent
en: camera reference
ko_KR: 카메라 기준값

[ctx: white balance]
en: as shot to reference
ko_KR: 촬영 당시 설정을 기준값으로 변환

en: green channel coefficient
ko_KR: 녹색 채널 계수

en: magenta channel coefficient
ko_KR: 마젠타 채널 계수

en: cyan channel coefficient
ko_KR: 시안 채널 계수

en: yellow channel coefficient
ko_KR: 노랑 채널 계수

en: red channel coefficient
ko_KR: 빨강 채널 계수

en: blue channel coefficient
ko_KR: 파랑 채널 계수

en: emerald
ko_KR: 에메랄드

en: emerald channel coefficient
ko_KR: 에메랄드 채널 계수

en: as shot
ko_KR: 촬영 당시

en: set white balance to as shot
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스를 촬영 당시 설정으로 설정

en: from image area
ko_KR: 이미지 영역에서

en: user modified
ko_KR: 사용자 수정

en: set white balance to user modified
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스를 사용자 수정값으로 설정

en: camera reference
ko_KR: 카메라 기준

en: set white balance to camera reference point
    in most cases it should be D65
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스를 카메라 기준점으로 설정합니다
    대부분의 경우 D65가 사용됩니다

en: as shot to reference
ko_KR: 촬영 당시 설정을 기준값으로 변환

en: set white balance to as shot and later correct to camera reference point,
    in most cases it should be D65
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스를 촬영 당시 설정으로 적용한 후,
    카메라 기준점으로 보정합니다. 대부분의 경우 D65가 사용됩니다

en: choose white balance setting
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스 설정 선택

en: finetune
ko_KR: 미세 조정

en: fine tune camera's white balance setting
ko_KR: 카메라의 화이트 밸런스 설정을 미세하게 조정합니다

[ctx: section]
en: scene illuminant temp
ko_KR: 장면 광원 온도

en: click to cycle color mode on sliders
ko_KR: 슬라이더에서 색상 모드를 순환하려면 클릭하세요

en: color temperature (in Kelvin)
ko_KR: 색온도 (켈빈 단위)

en: tint
ko_KR: 색조

en: color tint of the image, from magenta (value < 1) to green (value > 1)
ko_KR: 이미지의 색조 기울기, (값 < 1) 마젠타, (값 > 1) 녹색 쪽으로 이동합니다

en: channel coefficients
ko_KR: 채널 계수

en: various
ko_KR: 다양한 값

en: white balance disabled for camera
ko_KR: 해당 카메라의 화이트 밸런스가 비활성화

en: tone curve
ko_KR: 톤 커브

en: alter an image’s tones using curves
ko_KR: 곡선을 사용해 이미지의 톤을 조절합니다

en: gamma 1.0 (linear)
ko_KR: 감마 1.0 (선형)

en: contrast - med (linear)
ko_KR: 대비 – 중간 (선형)

en: contrast - high (linear)
ko_KR: 대비 – 높음 (선형)

en: contrast - med (gamma 2.2)
ko_KR: 대비 – 중간 (감마 2.2)

en: contrast - high (gamma 2.2)
ko_KR: 대비 – 높음 (감마 2.2)

en: gamma 2.0
ko_KR: 감마 2.0

en: gamma 0.5
ko_KR: 감마 0.5

en: logarithm (base 2)
ko_KR: 로그 (밑 2)

en: exponential (base 2)
ko_KR: 지수 (밑 2)

en: if set to auto, a and b curves have no effect and are not displayed. chroma values (a and b) of each pixel are then adjusted based on L curve data. auto XYZ is similar but applies the saturation changes in XYZ space.
ko_KR: 자동으로 설정하면 a 및 b 곡선은 적용되지 않으며 표시되지 않습니다.이 경우 각 픽셀의 색상값(a와 b)은 L 커브 데이터를 기반으로 조정됩니다. auto XYZ는 이와 유사하지만,채도 변경을 XYZ 색상 공간에서 적용합니다.

en: tonecurve for L channel
ko_KR: L 채널 톤 커브

en: tonecurve for a channel
ko_KR: a 채널 톤 커브

en: tonecurve for b channel
ko_KR: b 채널 톤 커브

en: pick color
ko_KR: 색상 선택

en: tone equalizer
ko_KR: 톤 이퀄라이저

en: tone curve|tone mapping|relight|background light|shadows highlights
ko_KR: 톤 커브|톤 매핑|광원 재조정|배경광|쉐도우 하이라이트

en: relight the scene as if the lighting was done directly on the scene
ko_KR: 장면에 직접 광원을 비춘 것처럼 광원을 재조정합니다

en: simple tone curve
ko_KR: 단순 톤 커브

en: mask blending | all purposes
ko_KR: 마스크 블렌딩 | 일반 용도

en: mask blending | people with backlight
ko_KR: 마스크 블렌딩 | 역광 인물

en: compress shadows/highlights | EIGF | strong
ko_KR: 쉐도우/하이라이트 압축 | EIGF | 강하게

en: compress shadows/highlights | GF | strong
ko_KR: 쉐도우/하이라이트 압축 | GF | 강하게

en: compress shadows/highlights | EIGF | medium
ko_KR: 쉐도우/하이라이트 압축 | EIGF | 중간

en: compress shadows/highlights | GF | medium
ko_KR: 쉐도우/하이라이트 압축 | GF | 중간

en: compress shadows/highlights | EIGF | soft
ko_KR: 쉐도우/하이라이트 압축 | EIGF | 부드럽게

en: compress shadows/highlights | GF | soft
ko_KR: 쉐도우/하이라이트 압축 | GF | 부드럽게

en: contrast tone curve | soft
ko_KR: 대비 톤 커브 | 부드럽게

en: contrast tone curve | medium
ko_KR: 대비 톤 커브 | 중간

en: contrast tone curve | strong
ko_KR: 대비 톤 커브 | 강하게

en: relight: fill-in
ko_KR: 광원 재조정: 채우기 광원

en: tone equalizer failed to allocate memory, check your RAM settings
ko_KR: 톤 이퀄라이저에서 메모리 할당에 실패했습니다. RAM 설정을 확인하세요

en: the interpolation is unstable, decrease the curve smoothing
ko_KR: 보간이 불안정합니다. 곡선의 부드러움을 줄이세요

en: wait for the preview to finish recomputing
ko_KR: 미리보기 재계산이 끝날 때까지 기다리세요

en: scroll over image to change tone exposure
    shift+scroll for large steps; ctrl+scroll for small steps
ko_KR: 이미지 위에서 스크롤하여 톤 노출을 변경합니다
    Shift+스크롤은 큰 스텝, Ctrl+스크롤은 작은 스텝으로 조절합니다

en: some parameters are out-of-bounds
ko_KR: 일부 파라메터가 범위를 벗어났습니다

en: [%s over image] change tone exposure
ko_KR: [%s 위치에서] 톤 노출 변경

en: [%s over image] change tone exposure in large steps
ko_KR: [%s 위치에서] 톤 노출을 큰 단계로 변경

en: [%s over image] change tone exposure in small steps
ko_KR: [%s 위치에서] 톤 노출을 작은 단계로 변경

note: Simple view
en: simple
ko_KR: 단순

note: Advanced view
en: advanced
ko_KR: 고급

en: double-click to reset the curve
ko_KR: 더블 클릭하여 곡선을 리셋

en: curve smoothing
ko_KR: 커브 부드럽기

en: positive values will produce more progressive tone transitions
    but the curve might become oscillatory in some settings.
    negative values will avoid oscillations and behave more robustly
    but may produce brutal tone transitions and damage local contrast.
ko_KR: 양수 값을 사용하면 톤 전환이 더 점진적으로 이루어지지만
    일부 설정에서는 곡선이 출렁거릴 수 있습니다.
    음수 값을 사용하면 출렁임을 방지하고 더 견고하게 작동하지만
    톤 전환이 급격해지고 지역 대비가 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: use this to slide the mask average exposure along channels
    for a better control of the exposure correction with the available nodes.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 노드를 통해 노출 보정을 더 잘 제어할 수 있도록
    마스크의 평균 노출을 채널별로 이동시키는 데 사용합니다.

en: auto-adjust the average exposure
ko_KR: 평균 노출을 자동으로 조정

en: use this to counter the averaging effect of the guided filter
    and dilate the mask contrast around -4EV
    this allows to spread the exposure histogram over more channels
    for a better control of the exposure correction.
ko_KR: 가이드 필터의 평균화 효과를 상쇄하고
    약 -4EV 부근에서 마스크 대비를 확장하는 데 사용합니다
    이를 통해 노출 히스토그램을 더 많은 채널에 분산시켜
    노출 보정을 더 정밀하게 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: auto-adjust the contrast
ko_KR: 대비를 자동 조정

note: Masking options
en: masking
ko_KR: 마스킹

en: preview the mask and chose the estimator that gives you the
    higher contrast between areas to dodge and areas to burn
ko_KR: 마스크를 미리 보고, 밝게 할 영역과 어둡게 할 영역 간의
    대비가 더 높은 추정기를 선택하세요

en: details
ko_KR: 디테일

en: 'no' affects global and local contrast (safe if you only add contrast)
    'guided filter' only affects global contrast and tries to preserve local contrast
    'averaged guided filter' is a geometric mean of 'no' and 'guided filter' methods
    'EIGF' (exposure-independent guided filter) is a guided filter that is exposure-independent, it smooths shadows and highlights the same way (contrary to guided filter which smooths less the highlights)
    'averaged EIGF' is a geometric mean of 'no' and 'exposure-independent guided filter' methods
ko_KR: '없음'은 글로벌 및 부분 대비 모두에 영향을 줍니다 (대비만 추가할 경우 안전함)
    '가이드 필터'는 글로벌 대비에만 영향을 주며 지역 대비는 보존하려고 시도합니다
    '평균 가이드 필터'는 '없음'과 '가이드 필터' 방법의 기하 평균입니다
    'EIGF'(노출 독립 가이드 필터)는 노출에 관계없이 작동하는 가이드 필터로, 쉐도우와하이라이트를 동일하게 부드럽게 처리합니다(일반 가이드 필터는 하이라이트를 덜 부드럽게 처리함)
    '평균 EIGF'는 '없음'과 '노출 독립 가이드 필터' 방법의 기하 평균입니다

en: number of passes of guided filter to apply
    helps diffusing the edges of the filter at the expense of speed
ko_KR: 가이드 필터를 적용할 반복 횟수입니다
    반복 횟수를 늘리면 경계 확산에는 도움이 되지만 속도는 느려질 수 있습니다

en: diameter of the blur in percent of the largest image size
    warning: big values of this parameter can make the darkroom
    preview much slower if denoise profiled is used.
ko_KR: 블러 지름을 이미지 최대 크기의 백분율로 설정합니다
    경고: 이 파라메터 값을 크게 설정하면 프로파일 기반 노이즈 제거 사용 시
    darkroom 미리보기가 매우 느려질 수 있습니다.

en: precision of the feathering:
    higher values force the mask to follow edges more closely
    but may void the effect of the smoothing
    lower values give smoother gradients and better smoothing
    but may lead to inaccurate edges taping and halos
ko_KR: 페더링의 정밀도:
    높은 값은 마스크가 경계를 더 정밀하게 따라가도록 하지만
    부드럽게 하는 효과가 줄어들 수 있습니다
    낮은 값은 더 부드러운 그라디언트와 효과적인 스무딩을 제공하지만
    경계가 정확하지 않거나 헤일로가 생길 수 있습니다

en: 0 disables the quantization.
    higher values posterize the luminance mask to help the guiding
    produce piece-wise smooth areas when using high feathering values
ko_KR: 0으로 설정하면 양자화를 비활성화합니다
    높은 값으로 설정하면 휘도 마스크가 포스터화되어 페더링 값을 크게 사용할 때
    조절 마스크가 구간별로 부드러운 영역을 생성하는 데 도움이 됩니다

en: display exposure mask
ko_KR: 노출 마스크 표시

en: tone mapping
ko_KR: 톤 매핑

en: this module is deprecated. please use the local contrast or tone equalizer module instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 부분 대비 또는 톤 이퀄라이저 모듈을 대신 사용하세요.

en: velvia
ko_KR: 벨비아

en: resaturate giving more weight to blacks,
    whites and low-saturation pixels
ko_KR: 검은색 및 저채도 픽셀에 더 많은 가중치를 두어
    채도를 다시 부여합니다

en: the strength of saturation boost
ko_KR: 채도 증가 강도

en: how much to spare highlights and shadows
ko_KR: 쉐도우와 하이라이트의 여유 크기

en: this module is deprecated. please use the vibrance slider in the color balance rgb module instead.
ko_KR: 이 모듈은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 색상 밸런스 RGB 모듈의 생동감 슬라이더를 사용하세요.

en: saturate and reduce the lightness of the most saturated pixels
    to make the colors more vivid.
ko_KR: 가장 채도 높은 픽셀의 밝기를 낮추고 채도를 증가시켜
    색상을 더 생생하게 만듭니다.

en: the amount of vibrance
ko_KR: 생동감 강도

en: simulate a lens fall-off close to edges
ko_KR: 렌즈 주변부 감쇠를 시뮬레이션

en: lomo
ko_KR: 로모 효과

[ctx: section]
en: position / form
ko_KR: 위치 / 형태

en: dithering
ko_KR: 디더링

en: the radii scale of vignette for start of fall-off
ko_KR: 비네트 경계 시작점의 반지름 비율

en: the radii scale of vignette for end of fall-off
ko_KR: 비네트 경계 종료점의 반지름 비율

en: strength of effect on brightness
ko_KR: 밝기에 대한 효과 강도

en: strength of effect on saturation
ko_KR: 채도에 대한 효과 강도

en: horizontal offset of center of the effect
ko_KR: 효과 중심의 수평 이동

en: vertical offset of center of the effect
ko_KR: 효과 중심의 수직 이동

en: shape factor
    0 produces a rectangle
    1 produces a circle or ellipse
    2 produces a diamond
ko_KR: 형태 계수
    0은 사각형
    1은 원 또는 타원
    2는 다이아몬드를 생성

en: enable to have the ratio automatically follow the image size
ko_KR: 이미지 크기에 맞춰 자동으로 비율을 조정하도록 설정

en: width-to-height ratio
ko_KR: 가로 세로 비율

en: add some level of random noise to prevent banding
ko_KR: 밴딩을 방지하기 위해 무작위 노이즈를 약간 추가

en: [%s on node] change vignette/feather size
ko_KR: [%s 노드에서] 비네트/페더 크기 변경

en: [%s on node] change vignette/feather size keeping ratio
ko_KR: [%s 노드에서] 비율 유지하며 비네트/페더 크기 변경

en: [%s on center] move vignette
ko_KR: [%s 중심에서] 비네트 이동

en: watermark
ko_KR: 워터마크

en: overlay an SVG watermark like a signature on the image
ko_KR: 이미지 위에 서명처럼 SVG 워터마크를 오버레이

en: marker
ko_KR: 마커

en: SVG watermarks in %s/watermarks or %s/watermarks
ko_KR: SVG 워터마크는 %s/watermarks 또는 %s/watermarks 경로에 있습니다

note: Simple text
en: text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: text string, tag: $(WATERMARK_TEXT)
    use $(NL) to insert a line break
ko_KR: 텍스트 문자열, 태그: $(WATERMARK_TEXT)
    줄바꿈을 삽입하려면 $(NL) 사용하세요

en: content
ko_KR: 내용

note: Text font
en: font
ko_KR: 글꼴

en: text font, tags:
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_FAMILY)
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_STYLE)
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_WEIGHT)
ko_KR: 텍스트 글꼴, 태그: 
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_FAMILY)
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_STYLE)
    $(WATERMARK_FONT_WEIGHT)

en: watermark color, tag:
    $(WATERMARK_COLOR)
ko_KR: 워터마크 색상, 태그:
    $(WATERMARK_COLOR)

en: select watermark color
ko_KR: 워터마크 색상 선택

en: pick color from image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 색상 선택

en: choose how to scale the watermark
    • image: scale watermark relative to whole image
    • larger border: scale larger watermark border relative to larger image border
    • smaller border: scale larger watermark border relative to smaller image border
    • height: scale watermark height to image height
    • advanced options: choose watermark and image dimensions independently
ko_KR: 워터마크의 크기 조정 방식을 선택합니다
    • 이미지: 워터마크를 전체 이미지 기준으로 크기 조정
    • 더 큰 경계: 워터마크의 큰 경계를 이미지의 더 큰 경계 기준으로 크기 조정
    • 더 작은 경계: 워터마크의 큰 경계를 이미지의 더 작은 경계 기준으로 크기 조정
    • 높이: 워터마크 높이를 이미지 높이에 맞춰 조정
    • 고급 옵션: 워터마크와 이미지의 크기를 독립적으로 설정

en: reference image dimension against which to scale the watermark
ko_KR: 워터마크 크기 조정을 위한 기준 이미지 크기

en: watermark dimension to scale
ko_KR: 크기 조정할 워터마크의 실제 크기

note: Let's add some tooltips and hook up some signals...
en: the opacity of the watermark
ko_KR: 워터마크 불투명도

en: the scale of the watermark
ko_KR: 워터마크 스케일링

en: the rotation of the watermark
ko_KR: 워터마크 회전

en: zone system
ko_KR: 존 시스템

en: lightness zones
    use mouse scrollwheel to change the number of zones
    left-click on a border to create a marker
    right-click on a marker to delete it
ko_KR: 명도 존
    마우스 휠을 사용해 존의 개수를 변경합니다
    경계를 좌클릭하면 마커가 생성되고
    마커를 우클릭하면 삭제됩니다

en: background jobs
ko_KR: 백그라운드 작업

en: camera settings
ko_KR: 카메라 설정

en: toggle view property in center view
ko_KR: 중앙 보기 속성 전환

en: connection with camera lost, exiting tethering mode
ko_KR: 카메라 연결 끊김, 테더링 모드 종료

en: battery
ko_KR: 배터리

en: n/a
ko_KR: 해당 없음

[ctx: section]
note: Camera control
en: camera control
ko_KR: 카메라 제어

en: modes
ko_KR: 모드

en: timer (s)
ko_KR: 타이머 (초)

en: count
ko_KR: 촬영 횟수

en: brackets
ko_KR: 브래킷 수

en: bkt. steps
ko_KR: 브래킷. 스텝

en: capture image(s)
ko_KR: 이미지 캡처

en: toggle delayed capture mode
ko_KR: 지연 촬영 모드 전환

en: toggle sequenced capture mode
ko_KR: 연속 촬영 모드 전환

en: toggle bracketed capture mode
ko_KR: 브래킷 촬영 모드 전환

en: the count of seconds before actually doing a capture
ko_KR: 실제 촬영이 시작되기 전까지 대기할 시간 초

en: the amount of images to capture in a sequence,
    you can use this in conjunction with delayed mode to create stop-motion sequences
ko_KR: 연속 촬영 시 촬영할 이미지 수입니다
    지연 모드와 함께 사용하면 스톱모션 시퀀스를 만들 수 있습니다

en: the amount of brackets on each side of centered shoot, amount of images = (brackets*2) + 1
ko_KR: 중앙 노출을 기준으로 양쪽에 설정할 브래킷 수, 전체 이미지 수 = (브래킷 수×2) + 1

en: the amount of steps per bracket, steps is camera configurable and usually 3 steps per stop
    with other words, 3 steps is 1EV exposure step between brackets
ko_KR: 브래킷당 스텝 수입니다. 스텝은 카메라에서 설정 가능하며, 일반적으로 1EV 당 3 스텝입니다
    다시 말해, 3 스텝은 브래킷 간 1EV 노출 차이를 의미합니다

[ctx: section]
note: User specified properties
en: additional properties
ko_KR: 추가 속성

en: label
ko_KR: 레이블

en: property
ko_KR: 속성

en: add user property
ko_KR: 사용자 속성 추가

en: program
ko_KR: 프로그램

en: focus mode
ko_KR: 초점 모드

en: shutterspeed2
ko_KR: 셔터 속도 2

en: shutterspeed
ko_KR: 셔터 속도

en: WB
ko_KR: 화이트 밸런스

en: collections
ko_KR: 컬렉션

en: define search criteria for images
    to be displayed or edited
ko_KR: 표시하거나 편집할 이미지를 위한 검색 조건 정의

en: update path to files
ko_KR: 파일 경로 업데이트

en: problem selecting new path for the filmroll in %s
ko_KR: %s에서 필름롤의 새 경로를 선택하는 데 문제가 발생했습니다

en: update path to files...
ko_KR: 파일 경로 업데이트...

en: remove...
ko_KR: 제거...

en: uncategorized
ko_KR: 분류되지 않음

en: rejected
ko_KR: 거부됨

en: not rated
ko_KR: 평점 없음

en: use <, <=, >, >=, <>, =, [;] as operators
ko_KR: 연산자로 <, <=, >, >=, <>, =, [;] 사용

en: use <, <=, >, >=, <>, =, [;] as operators
    star rating: 0-5
    rejected images: -1
ko_KR: 연산자 <, <=, >, >=, <>, =, [;] 사용
    별점 등급: 0~5
    거부된 이미지: -1

en: use <, <=, >, >=, <>, =, [;] as operators
    type dates in the form: YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss (only the year is mandatory)
ko_KR: 연산자 <, <=, >, >=, <>, =, [;] 사용
    날짜는 YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss.sss 형식으로 입력 (연도만 필수)

en: use `%' as wildcard and `,' to separate values
ko_KR: %는 와일드카드로로 사용하고, `,'는 값 구분자로 사용합니다

en: use `%' as wildcard
    click to include hierarchy + sub-hierarchies (suffix `*')
    shift+click to include only the current hierarchy (no suffix)
    ctrl+click to include only sub-hierarchies (suffix `|%')
ko_KR: `%'는 와일드카드로 사용
    클릭: 현재 계층과 하위 계층 포함 (`*' 접미사)
    Shift+클릭: 현재 계층만 포함 (접미사 없음)
    Ctrl+클릭: 하위 계층만 포함 (`|%' 접미사)

en: use `%' as wildcard
    click to include location + sub-locations (suffix `*')
    shift+click to include only the current location (no suffix)
    ctrl+click to include only sub-locations (suffix `|%')
ko_KR: `%'는 와일드카드로 사용
    클릭: 현재 위치와 하위 위치 포함 (`*' 접미사)
    Shift+클릭: 현재 위치만 포함 (접미사 없음)
    Ctrl+클릭: 하위 위치만 포함 (`|%' 접미사)

en: use `%' as wildcard
    click to include current + sub-folders (suffix `*')
    shift+click to include only the current folder (no suffix)
    ctrl+click to include only sub-folders (suffix `|%')
ko_KR: `%'는 와일드카드로 사용
    클릭: 현재 폴더와 하위 폴더 포함 (`*' 접미사)
    Shift+클릭: 현재 폴더만 포함 (접미사 없음)
    Ctrl+클릭: 하위 폴더만 포함 (`|%' 접미사)

en: use `%' as wildcard
ko_KR: `%'는 와일드카드로 사용

en: clear this rule
ko_KR: 이 규칙 지우기

en: clear this rule or add new rules
ko_KR: 이 규칙을 지우거나 새 규칙 추가

en: narrow down search
ko_KR: 검색 범위 좁히기

en: add more images
ko_KR: 이미지 더 추가

en: exclude images
ko_KR: 이미지 제외

en: change to: and
ko_KR: 다음으로 변경: 그리고

en: change to: or
ko_KR: 다음으로 변경: 또는

en: change to: except
ko_KR: 다음으로 변경: 제외

note: the different categories
en: files
ko_KR: 파일

en: metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: times
ko_KR: 시간

en: capture details
ko_KR: 캡처 세부사항

en: collections settings
ko_KR: 컬렉션 설정

en: preferences...
ko_KR: 환경설정...

en: AND
ko_KR: 그리고

en: OR
ko_KR: 또는

note: case DT_LIB_COLLECT_MODE_AND_NOT:
en: BUT NOT
ko_KR: 제외

en: toggle collection sort order ascending/descending
ko_KR: 컬렉션 정렬 순서 오름차순/내림차순 전환

en: revert to a previous set of rules
ko_KR: 이전 규칙으로 되돌리기

en: jump back to previous collection
ko_KR: 이전 컬렉션으로 돌아가기기

en: mean
ko_KR: 평균

en: color picker
ko_KR: 색상 피커

en: hover to highlight sample on canvas,
    click to lock sample,
    right-click to load sample area into active color picker
ko_KR: 마우스를 캔버스 위에 올리면, 색상 샘플을 강조합니다
    마우스 클릭 시, 현재 색상 샘플을 고정합니다
    마우스 우클릭 시, 해당 샘플 영역을 현재 활성화된 색상 피커에 불러옵니다

en: click to (un)hide large color patch
ko_KR: 클릭하여 큰 색상 견본 숨기기

en: statistic
ko_KR: 색상 통계

en: select which statistic to show
ko_KR: 표시할 색상 통계 선택

en: select which color mode to use
ko_KR: 사용할 색상 모드 선택

en: turn on color picker
    ctrl+click or right-click to select an area
ko_KR: 색상 선택 도구 실행 후,
    Ctrl+클릭 또는 우클릭으로 영역 선택

en: add sample
ko_KR: 샘플 추가하기

en: display samples on image/vectorscope
ko_KR: 샘플을 이미지/벡터스코프 위에 표시

en: display samples
ko_KR: 화면에 샘플 표시

en: restrict scope to selection
ko_KR: 선택한 영역으로 범위 제한

en: restrict scope
ko_KR: 범위 제한

[ctx: section]
en: live samples
ko_KR: 실시간 샘플

en: history stack
ko_KR: 히스토리 스택

en: perform actions on the history
    stacks (edit histories) of the
    currently selected images
ko_KR: 현재 선택된 이미지의
    히스토리 스택 (편집 히스토리)에
    작업을 수행

en: open sidecar file
ko_KR: 사이드카 파일 열기

en: error loading file '%s'
ko_KR: 파일 '%s'를 불러오는 중 오류 발생

en: delete images' history?
ko_KR: 이미지 히스토리를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: do you really want to clear history of %d selected image? | do you really want to clear history of %d selected images?
ko_KR[0]: 선택한 이미지 %d개의 히스토리를 정말로 지우시겠습니까?

en: selective copy...
ko_KR: 선택 복사...

en: choose which modules to copy from the source image
ko_KR: 소스 이미지로부터 복사할 모듈을 선택

en: copy history stack of
    first selected image
ko_KR: 첫 번째로 선택된 이미지의
    히스토리 스택을 복사

en: selective paste...
ko_KR: 선택 붙여넣기...

en: choose which modules to paste to the target image(s)
ko_KR: 대상 이미지에 붙여넣을 모듈을 선택

en: paste
ko_KR: 붙여넣기

en: paste history stack to
    all selected images
ko_KR: 히스토리 스택을
    모든 선택된 이미지에 붙여넣기

en: compress history stack of
    all selected images
ko_KR: 모든 선택된 이미지의
    히스토리 스택 최적화

en: discard history stack of
    all selected images
ko_KR: 모든 선택된 이미지의
    히스토리 스택 삭제

en: load sidecar file...
ko_KR: 사이드카 파일 로딩...

en: open an XMP sidecar file
    and apply it to selected images
ko_KR: XMP 사이드카 파일을 열고
    선택된 이미지에 적용

en: write history stack and tags to XMP sidecar files
ko_KR: 히스토리 스택과 태그를 XMP 사이드카 파일에 기록

en: duplicate manager
ko_KR: 복제 관리자

en: create/rename/remove multiple
    edits of the current image
ko_KR: 현재 이미지에 대한 여러 개의 편집본을
    생성, 이름 변경, 또는 삭제

en: delete this duplicate
ko_KR: 이 복제를 삭제

en: create a duplicate of the image with same history stack
ko_KR: 같은 히스토리 스택을 가진 이미지 복제본 생성

en: create a 'virgin' duplicate of the image without any development
ko_KR: 편집이 전혀 되지 않은 '순수 복제본'을 생성

en: export
ko_KR: 내보내기

en: create new files for the
    currently selected images
    which apply your edits
ko_KR: 현재 선택된 이미지에 대해 편집 내용이 적용된 새 파일 생성

en: invalid format for export selected
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 형식이 선택됨

en: invalid storage for export selected
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 저장소가 선택됨

en: export to disk
ko_KR: 디스크로 내보내기

en: could not login to storage `%s'!
ko_KR: 저장소 `%s'에 로그인할 수 없습니다!

en: which is equal to %s × %s px
ko_KR: %s × %s 픽셀과 동일

en: style to be applied on export:
    <b>%s</b>
ko_KR: 내보내기에 적용될 스타일:
    <b>%s</b>

en: no styles have been created yet
ko_KR: 아직 생성된 스타일이 없음

en: target storage
ko_KR: 타겟 저장소

en: file format
ko_KR: 파일 형식

en: images will be exported according to the format specified here
    
    when exporting to AVIF, EXR, JPEG XL, or XCF, selecting specific
    metadata is not currently possible
    
    for these formats, no metadata fields will be included
    unless the user selects <b>all</b> of the metadata checkboxes in
    the export module preferences
ko_KR: 이미지는 여기서 지정된 형식에 따라 내보내집니다
    AVIF, EXR, JPEG XL, 또는 XCF 형식으로 내보낼 경우,
    특정 메타데이터만 선택하여 포함하는 기능은 현재 지원되지 않습니다
    
    따라서 이러한 형식으로 내보낼 때는,
    내보내기 모듈의 환경설정에서 메타데이터 항목을 <b>모두</b> 선택하지 않는 한,
    어떠한 메타데이터도 포함되지 않습니다

en: set size
ko_KR: 크기 설정

en: choose a method for setting the output size
ko_KR: 출력 크기를 설정할 방법을 선택

en: in pixels (for file)
ko_KR: 픽셀 단위 (파일용)

en: in cm (for print)
ko_KR: 센티미터 단위 (인쇄용)

en: in inch (for print)
ko_KR: 인치 단위 (인쇄용)

en: by scale (for file)
ko_KR: 배율로 설정 (파일용)

en: print width
ko_KR: 인쇄 너비

en: maximum output width limit.
    click middle mouse button to reset to 0.
ko_KR: 최대 출력 너비를 제한합니다.
    마우스 가운데 버튼(스크롤 휠 버튼)을 클릭하면 0으로 리셋됩니다.

en: print height
ko_KR: 인쇄 높이

en: maximum output height limit.
    click middle mouse button to reset to 0.
ko_KR: 최대 출력 높이를 제한합니다.
    마우스 가운데 버튼(스크롤 휠 버튼)을 클릭하면 0으로 리셋됩니다.

en: resolution in dot per inch
ko_KR: DPI 해상도

en: px
ko_KR: 픽셀

en: it can be an integer, decimal number or simple fraction.
    zero or empty values are equal to 1.
    click middle mouse button to reset to 1.
ko_KR: 정수, 소수, 간단한 분수를 입력할 수 있습니다.
    0 또는 빈 값(공백)은 1로 간주합니다.
    마우스 가운데 버튼(스크롤 휠 버튼)을 클릭하면 1으로 리셋됩니다.

en: allow upscaling
ko_KR: 업스케일링 허용

en: high quality resampling
ko_KR: 고품질 리샘플링

en: do high quality resampling during export
ko_KR: 내보내기 시 고품질 리샘플링 적용

en: store masks
ko_KR: 마스크 저장

en: store masks as layers in exported images. only works for some formats.
ko_KR: 마스크를 내보낸 이미지에 레이어 형태로 저장합니다. 일부 형식에서만 가능합니다.

en: image settings
ko_KR: 이미지 설정

en: output ICC profiles
ko_KR: 출력 ICC 프로파일

en: • perceptual: smoothly moves out-of-gamut colors into gamut, preserving gradations,
    but distorts in-gamut colors in the process.
    note that perceptual is often a proprietary LUT that depends on the destination space.
    
    • relative colorimetric: keeps luminance while reducing as little as possible
    saturation until colors fit in gamut.
    
    • saturation: designed to present eye-catching business graphics
    by preserving the saturation. (not suited for photography).
    
    • absolute colorimetric: adapt white point of the image to the white point of the
    destination medium and do nothing else. mainly used when proofing colors.
    (not suited for photography).
ko_KR: • 지각적(Perceptual): 색영역(gamut)을 벗어난 색을 그라데이션을 유지하면서 색영역 안쪽으로 부드럽게 이동합니다.
    이 과정에서 색영역 내의 색상에 왜곡이 생길 수 있습니다.
    해당 방식은 대상 색공간에 따라 결과값이 달라질 수 있는 전용 LUT를 사용한다는 점을 주의하세요.
    
    • 상대 색도: 밝기를 유지한 상태로 채도를 최소한으로 감소시켜 색을 색영역에 맞춥니다.
    
    • 채도: 채도를 유지함으로써 눈길을 끌 수 있는 비즈니스 그래픽용입니다.
    (사진에는 적합하지 않습니다)
    
    • 절대 색도: 이미지의 화이트 포인트를 출력 매체의 화이트 포인트에 맞추고, 그외의 작업은 없습니다.
     주로 색상 교정 용도로 사용됩니다. (사진에는 적합하지 않습니다)

en: whether the style items are appended to the history or replacing the history
ko_KR: 스타일 항목을 기존 히스토리에 추가할지, 기존 히스토리를 덮어쓸지 여부 설정

en: replace history
ko_KR: 히스토리 덮어쓰기

en: append history
ko_KR: 기존 히스토리에 추가

en: select style to be applied on export
ko_KR: 내보내기에 적용할 스타일을 선택

en: temporary style to use while exporting
ko_KR: 내보내기 중 사용할 임시 스타일

en: style
ko_KR: 스타일

[ctx: actionbutton]
en: start export
ko_KR: 내보내기 시작

[ctx: section]
en: storage options
ko_KR: 저장소 옵션

[ctx: section]
en: format options
ko_KR: 포멧 옵션

[ctx: section]
en: global options
ko_KR: 전역 옵션

en: multi-preset export
ko_KR: 다중 사전설정 내보내기

en: export the selected images with multiple presets
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지를 여러 사전설정으로 내보내기

[ctx: actionbutton]
en: start batch export
ko_KR: 일괄 내보내기 시작

en: edit metadata exportation
ko_KR: 메타데이터 내보내기 편집

note: general info
en: EXIF data
ko_KR: EXIF 데이터

en: export EXIF metadata
ko_KR: EXIF 메타데이터 내보내기

en: export darktable XMP metadata (from metadata editor module)
ko_KR: darktable XMP 메타데이터 내보내기 (메타데이터 편집기 모듈로부터)

en: only embedded
ko_KR: 내장 데이터만 포함

en: per default the interface sends some (limited) metadata beside the image to remote storage.
    to avoid this and let only image embedded darktable XMP metadata, check this flag.
    if remote storage doesn't understand darktable XMP metadata, you can use calculated metadata instead
ko_KR: 기본적으로 인터페이스가 이미지 옆에 있는 (제한된) 일부 메타데이터를 원격 저장공간으로 전송합니다.
    만약 이미지에 내장된 darktable XMP 메타데이터만 사용하려면 이 플래그를 선택하세요.
    원격 저장소가 darktable XMP 메타데이터를 인식하지 못하는 경우, 대신 계산된 메타데이터를 사용할 수 있습니다

note: just empty widget
en: geo tags
ko_KR: 위치정보

en: export geo tags
ko_KR: 위치 태그 내보내기

en: export tags (to Xmp.dc.Subject)
ko_KR: 태그 내보내기 (Xmp.dc.Subject로)

en: private tags
ko_KR: 비공개 태그

en: export private tags
ko_KR: 비공개 태그 내보내기

en: synonyms
ko_KR: 동의어

en: export tags synonyms
ko_KR: 태그 동의어 내보내기

en: omit hierarchy
ko_KR: 계층 구조 생략

en: only the last part of the hierarchical tags is included. can be useful if categories are not used
ko_KR: 계층형 태그의 마지막 부분만 포함됩니다. 카테고리를 사용하지 않을 경우 유용합니다

en: hierarchical tags
ko_KR: 계층형 태그

en: export hierarchical tags (to Xmp.lr.Hierarchical Subject)
ko_KR: 계층형 태그 내보내기 (Xmp.lr.Hierarchical Subject로)

en: develop history
ko_KR: 편집 히스토리

en: export darktable development data (recovery purpose in case of loss of database or XMP file)
ko_KR: darktable 현상 데이터 내보내기 (데이터베이스나 XMP 파일 손상 시 복구용으로 사용)

en: redefined tag
ko_KR: 덮어쓴 태그

en: formula
ko_KR: 수식

en: list of calculated metadata
    click on '+' button to select and add new metadata
    if formula is empty, the corresponding metadata is removed from exported file,
    if formula is '=', the EXIF metadata is exported even if EXIF data are disabled
    otherwise the corresponding metadata is calculated and added to exported file
    click on formula cell to edit
    type '$(' to activate the completion and see the list of variables
ko_KR: 계산된 메타데이터 목록입니다
    '+'을 클릭하여 새 메타데이터를 선택하고 추가할 수 있습니다
    수식이 비어 있으면 해당 메타데이터를 내보내는 파일에서 제거되고,
    수식이 '='이면 EXIT 데이터가 비활성화되어 있어도 해당 EXIF 메타데이터는 내보내집니다
    다른 경우에는 수식에 따라 메타데이터가 계산되어 내보내집니다
    수식 셀을 클릭하면 편집할 수 있습니다
    '$('를 입력하면 자동 완성이 활성화되며 변수 목록이 표시됩니다

en: add an output metadata tag
ko_KR: 출력 메타데이터 태그 추가

en: delete metadata tag
ko_KR: 메타데이터 태그 삭제

en: general settings
ko_KR: 일반 설정

en: per metadata settings
ko_KR: 메타데이터 설정별로

en: full path
ko_KR: 전체 경로

en: custom sort
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 정렬

en: shuffle
ko_KR: 무작위로 섞기

en: collection filters
ko_KR: 컬렉션 필터

en: refine the set of images to display or edit.
    filters can be pinned to the top toolbar, where
    they will also be visible in the darkroom
ko_KR: 표시하거나 편집할 이미지를 필터링할 수 있습니다.
    필터는 상단 도구 모음에 고정할 수 있으며,
    darkroom에서도 표시됩니다

en: initial setting
ko_KR: 초기 설정

en: imported: last 24h
ko_KR: 가져온 항목: 최근 24시간 이내

en: imported: last 30 days
ko_KR: 가져온 항목: 최근 30일 이내

en: taken: last 24h
ko_KR: 촬영일: 최근 24시간 이내

en: taken: last 30 days
ko_KR: 촬영일: 최근 30일 이내

en: click or click&#38;drag to select one or multiple values
ko_KR: 클릭 또는 클릭+드래그하여 하나 또는 여러 값을 선택

en: right-click opens a menu to select the available values
ko_KR: 우클릭하여 선택 가능한 값을 고르는 메뉴 열기

en: you can't have more than %d rules
ko_KR: 규칙은 %d개를 초과할 수 없습니다

en: rule property
ko_KR: 규칙 속성

en: rule property
    this can't be changed as the rule is pinned to the toolbar
ko_KR: 규칙 속성
    이 규칙은 도구모음에 고정되어 있어 변경할 수 없습니다

[ctx: quickfilter]
en: filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: this rule is pinned to the top toolbar
    click to un-pin
ko_KR: 이 규칙은 상단 도구모음에 고정되어 있습니다
    클릭하여 고정 해제

en: you can't disable the rule as it is pinned to the toolbar
ko_KR: 이 규칙은 도구모음에 고정되어 있어 비활성화할 수 없습니다

en: you can't remove the rule as it is pinned to the toolbar
ko_KR: 이 규칙은 도구모음에 고정되어 있어 제거할 수 없습니다

en: click to pin this rule to the top toolbar
ko_KR: 클릭하여 이 규칙을 상단 도구모음에 고정

en: remove this collect rule
ko_KR: 이 수집 규칙 제거

en: this rule is enabled
ko_KR: 이 규칙은 활성화되어 있습니다

en: this rule is disabled
ko_KR: 이 규칙은 비활성화되어 있습니다

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: and not
ko_KR: 그리고 아님

en: define how this rule should interact with the previous one
ko_KR: 이 규칙이 이전 규칙과 어떻게 상호작용할지 정의

en: you can't add more rules.
ko_KR: 더 이상 규칙을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: shown filters
ko_KR: 표시된 필터

en: new filter
ko_KR: 새 필터

note: the actions part of the popover
en: actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: reset quickfilters
ko_KR: 퀵필터 초기화

en: sort order
ko_KR: 정렬 순서

en: determine the sort order of shown images
ko_KR: 표시된 이미지의 정렬 순서 결정

en: sort direction
ko_KR: 정렬 방향

en: remove this sort order
ko_KR: 이 정렬 기준 제거

en: you can't have more than %d sort orders
ko_KR: 정렬 기준은 %d개를 초과할 수 없습니다

en: DESC
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: ASC
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: new rule
ko_KR: 새 규칙

en: append new rule to collect images
ko_KR: 이미지 수집에 새 규칙을 추가

en: sort by
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: new sort
ko_KR: 새 정렬

en: append new sort to order images
ko_KR: 이미지 정렬에 새 규칙을 추가

en: revert to a previous set of sort orders
ko_KR: 이전 정렬 기준으로 되돌리기

note: we change the tooltip of the reset button here, as we are sure the header is defined now
en: reset
    ctrl+click to remove pinned rules too
ko_KR: 리셋
    Ctrl+클릭으로 고정된 규칙도 함께 제거

en: color filter
ko_KR: 색상 필터

en: filter by images color label
    click to toggle the color label selection
    ctrl+click to exclude the color label
    the gray button affects all color labels
ko_KR: 이미지의 색상 레이블로 필터링
    클릭하여 해당 색상 레이블 선택 전환
    Ctrl+클릭으로 해당 색상 레이블 제외
    회색 버튼은 모든 색상 레이블에 영향을 줌

note: create the filter combobox
en: rules
ko_KR: 규칙

en: filter by images color label
    intersection: images having all selected color labels
    union: images with at least one of the selected color labels
ko_KR: 이미지의 색상 레이블로 필터링
    교집합: 선택된 모든 색상 레이블이 있는 이미지
    합집합: 선택된 색상 레이블 중 하나라도 있는 이미지

en: enter filename to search.
    multiple values can be separated by ','
    
    right-click to get existing filenames
ko_KR: 검색할 파일 이름을 입력하세요.
    쉼표(,)로 여러 항목을 구분
    
    우클릭으로 기존 파일 이름들 보기

en: extension
ko_KR: 확장자

en: enter extension to search with starting dot
    multiple values can be separated by ','
    handled keywords: 'RAW', 'NOT RAW', 'LDR', 'HDR'
    
    right-click to get existing extensions
ko_KR: '.'으로 시작하는 확장자를 입력하세요
    쉼표','로 여러 확장자를 구분
    사용 가능한 키워드: 'RAW', 'NOT RAW', 'LDR', 'HDR'
    
    우클릭으로 기존 확장자들 보기

en: click to select filename
    ctrl+click to select multiple values
ko_KR: 클릭하여 파일 이름을 선택
    Ctrl+클릭으로 여러 항목을 선택

en: click to select extension
    ctrl+click to select multiple values
ko_KR: 클릭하여 확장자를 선택
    Ctrl+클릭으로 여러 항목을 선택

note: predefined selections
en: all images
ko_KR: 모든 이미지

en: filter on history state
ko_KR: 히스토리 상태로 필터링

en: local copied state filter
ko_KR: 로컬 복사본 상태 필터

en: filter images based on their module order
ko_KR: 모듈 적용 순서를 기준으로 이미지 필터링

en: comparator
ko_KR: 비교 조건

en: filter by images rating
ko_KR: 이미지 등급으로 필터링

en: ratings
ko_KR: 등급

en: unstarred only
ko_KR: 별점을 주지 않은 항목만 보기

en: rejected only
ko_KR: 거부된 항목만 보기

en: all except rejected
ko_KR: 거부된 항목 제외 모두 보기

en: not rated only
ko_KR: 평가되지 않은 항목만 보기

en: better
ko_KR: 등급 높은 순

en: worse
ko_KR: 등급 낮은 순

en: cap
ko_KR: 상한 제한

en: rating filter
ko_KR: 등급 필터

en: portrait images
ko_KR: 세로 이미지

en: square images
ko_KR: 정사각형 이미지

en: landscape images
ko_KR: 가로 이미지

en: filter by text from images metadata, camera brand/model, tags, file path and name
    `%' is the wildcard character
    by default start and end wildcards are auto-applied
    starting or ending with a double quote disables the corresponding wildcard
    is dimmed during the search execution
ko_KR: 이미지 메타데이터, 카메라 브랜드/모델, 태그, 파일 경로 및 이름에서 텍스트를 기준으로 필터링합니다
    `%'는 와일드카드 문자입니다
    기본적으로 시작 및 끝 와일드카드는 자동으로 적용됩니다
    큰따옴표로 시작하거나 끝나는 것은 검색 실행 중에
     해당 와일드카드가 흐려지는 것을 비활성화합니다

en: set geolocation information for
    the currently selected images
ko_KR: 현재 선택한 이미지에
    위치 정보를 설정합니다

en: apply offset and geo-location
ko_KR: 오프셋 및 위치 정보 적용

en: apply geo-location
ko_KR: 위치 정보 적용

en: apply offset and geo-location to matching images
    double operation: two ctrl+z to undo
ko_KR: 오프셋과 위치 정보를 일치하는 이미지에 적용
    두번의 작업으로서, 되돌리려면 두 번의 Ctrl+z 필요

en: apply geo-location to matching images
ko_KR: 위치 정보를 일치하는 이미지에 적용

en: GPX file track segments
ko_KR: GPX 파일 트랙 세그먼트

en: start time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: end time
ko_KR: 종료 시간

en: points
ko_KR: 포인트

en: images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: open GPX file
ko_KR: GPX 파일 열기

en: preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: GPS data exchange format
ko_KR: GPS 데이터 교환 형식

en: date/time
ko_KR: 날짜/시간

en: enter the new date/time (YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss[.sss])
    key in the new numbers or scroll over the cell
ko_KR: 새 날짜/시간을 입력하세요 (형식: YYYY:MM:DD hh:mm:ss[.sss])
    새 숫자를 입력하거나 셀 위로 스크롤

en: original date/time
ko_KR: 원본 날짜/시간

en: lock date/time offset value to apply it onto another selection
ko_KR: 다른 선택에도 적용하기 위해 날짜/시간 오프셋 값 잠금

en: date/time offset
ko_KR: 날짜/시간 오프셋

en: offset or difference ([-]dd hh:mm:ss[.sss])
ko_KR: 오프셋 또는 차이 값 ([-]dd hh:mm:ss[.sss])

note: apply
en: apply offset
ko_KR: 오프셋 적용

en: apply offset to selected images
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지에 오프셋 적용

en: apply date/time
ko_KR: 날짜/시간 적용

en: apply the same date/time to selected images
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지에 동일한 날짜/시간 적용

en: start typing to show a list of permitted values and select your timezone.
    press enter to confirm, so that the asterisk * disappears
ko_KR: 입력을 시작하면 가능한 시간대 목록이 표시됩니다.
    Enter 키를 눌러 선택을 확정하면 별표(*)가 사라집니다

note: gpx
en: apply GPX track file...
ko_KR: GPX 트랙 파일 적용...

en: parses a GPX file and updates location of selected images
ko_KR: GPX 파일을 분석하여 선택된 이미지의 위치 정보를 업데이트

[ctx: section]
en: GPX file
ko_KR: GPX 파일

en: select a GPX track file...
ko_KR: GPX 트랙 파일 선택...

en: list of track segments in the GPX file, for each segment:
    - the start date/time in local time (LT)
    - the number of track points
    - the number of matching images based on images date/time, offset and time zone
    - more detailed time information hovering the row
ko_KR: GPX 파일에 포함된 트랙 세그먼트 목록입니다, 각 세그먼트에는:
    - 현지 시간 기준 시작 날짜/시간
    - 트랙 포인트의 개수
    - 이미지의 날짜/시간, 오프셋, 시간대를 기준으로 일치하는 이미지 수
    - 상세한 정보를 보려면 행 위에 마우스를 올려놓습니다

note: the gpx_view_button is invisible and the label and tooltip of cannot be displayed on GUI. but label is use in "shortcuts" dialog.
en: view entire track
ko_KR: 전체 트랙 보기

en: refresh map to view entire selected track segments
ko_KR: 지도를 새로 고침하여 선택한 트랙 세그먼트 전체 보기

en: preview images
ko_KR: 이미지 미리보기

en: show on map matching images
ko_KR: 일치하는 이미지를 지도에 표시

en: select images
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: select matching images
ko_KR: 일치하는 이미지 선택

en: number of matching images versus selected images
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지 수 대비 일치하는 이미지 수

en: monochromatic
ko_KR: 단색조

en: analogous
ko_KR: 유사색

en: analogous complementary
ko_KR: 유사 보색

en: complementary
ko_KR: 보색

en: split complementary
ko_KR: 분할 보색(Split complementary)

en: dyad
ko_KR: 2색 조합(Dyad)

en: triad
ko_KR: 3색 조합(Triad)

en: tetrad
ko_KR: 4색 조합(Tetrad)

en: vectorscope
ko_KR: 벡터스코프

en: waveform
ko_KR: 웨이브폼

en: RGB parade
ko_KR: RGB 퍼레이드

en: histogram
ko_KR: 히스토그램

en: scopes
ko_KR: 스코프 도구

en: unsupported profile selected for histogram, it will be replaced with linear Rec2020
ko_KR: 히스토그램에 지원되지 않는 색상 프로파일이 선택되어, 
    선형 Rec2020으로 대체됩니다

en: use buttons at top of graph to change type
ko_KR: 그래프 상단의 버튼을 사용하여 유형 변경

en: click on ❓ and then graph for documentation
ko_KR: ❓를 클릭한 후 그래프를 클릭하여 설명서 확인

en: use color picker module to restrict area
ko_KR: 색상피커 모듈을 사용하여 영역 제한

en: scroll to coarse-rotate
ko_KR: 스크롤하여 거친 회전

en: ctrl+scroll to fine rotate
ko_KR: Ctrl+스크롤하여 미세한 회전

en: shift+scroll to change width
ko_KR: Shift+스크롤로 너비 조절

en: alt+scroll to cycle
ko_KR: Alt+스크롤로 모드 순차 전환

en: drag to change black point
ko_KR: 드래그하여 블랙 포인트 조절

en: double-click resets
ko_KR: 더블 클릭으로 리셋

en: drag to change exposure
ko_KR: 드래그하여 노출 조절

en: set scale to linear
ko_KR: 스케일을 선형으로 설정

en: set scale to logarithmic
ko_KR: 스케일을 로그로 설정

en: set scope to vertical
ko_KR: 스코프를 수직으로 설정

en: set scope to horizontal
ko_KR: 스코프를 수평으로 설정

en: set view to AzBz
ko_KR: 보기 모드를 AzBz로 설정

en: set view to RYB
ko_KR: 보기 모드를 RYB로 설정

en: set view to u*v*
ko_KR: 보기 모드를 u*v*로 설정

en: cycle histogram modes
ko_KR: 히스토그램 모드 순차 전환

en: hide histogram
ko_KR: 히스토그램 숨기기

en: switch histogram view
ko_KR: 히스토그램 보기 전환

en: toggle blue channel
ko_KR: 파랑 채널 전환

en: toggle colors
ko_KR: 색상 표시 전환

en: toggle green channel
ko_KR: 녹색 채널 전환

en: toggle red channel
ko_KR: 빨강 채널 전환

en: cycle vectorscope types
ko_KR: 벡터스코프 유형 순차 전환

en: color harmonies
ko_KR: 색상 조화

en: cycle color harmonies
ko_KR: 색상 조화 방식 순차 전환

en: display the sequence of edit actions
    - click on an entry to temporarily return to
      that earlier state of the edit
      (warning: any edits will be made to that
      earlier state, losing later changes)
    - shift-click to focus that module without
      changing the edit state
ko_KR: 편집 작업 순서를 표시합니다
    - 항목을 클릭하여 일시적으로 이전 편집 상태로 돌아가려면
      이전 편집 상태로 돌아갑니다
      (경고: 모든 편집 내용이 이전 상태로 돌아가서
      이전 상태로 변경되며 이후 변경 사항은 손실됨)
    - 편집 상태를 변경하지 않고 해당 모듈에 초점을 맞추려면 Shift-클릭
      편집 상태 변경

en: compress history stack
ko_KR: 히스토리 스택 압축

en: create a minimal history stack which produces the same image
    ctrl+click to truncate history to the selected item
ko_KR: 같은 이미지를 만드는 최소한의 히스토리 스택을 생성
    Ctrl+클릭으로 선택한 항목만 히스토리를 유지

en: create a style from the current history stack
ko_KR: 현재 히스토리 스택에서 스타일 생성

en: create style from history
ko_KR: 히스토리에서 스타일 생성

en: always-on module
ko_KR: 항시 활성화 모듈

en: default enabled module
ko_KR: 기본값 활성화 모듈

en: deprecated module
ko_KR: 지원 중단된 모듈

en: colorspace
ko_KR: 색공간

en: mask mode
ko_KR: 마스크 모드

en: blend mode
ko_KR: 블랜딩 모드

en: blend operation
ko_KR: 블랜딩 연산

en: blend fulcrum
ko_KR: 블랜딩 기준 값

en: mask blur
ko_KR: 마스크 블러

en: raster mask instance
ko_KR: 래스터 마스크 인스턴스

en: raster mask id
ko_KR: 래스터 마스크 ID

en: invert mask
ko_KR: 마스크 반전

en: drawn mask polarity
ko_KR: 드로잉 마스크 극성

en: a drawn mask was added
ko_KR: 드로잉 마스크 추가됨

en: the drawn mask was removed
ko_KR: 드로잉 마스크 제거됨

en: the drawn mask was changed
ko_KR: 드로잉 마스크 변경됨

en: parametric output mask:
ko_KR: 파라메트릭 출력 마스크:

en: parametric input mask:
ko_KR: 파라메트릭 입력 마스크:

en: delete image's history?
ko_KR: 이미지 히스토리를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: do you really want to clear history of current image?
ko_KR: 현재 이미지의 히스토리를 정말 지우시겠습니까?

en: actions on selection
ko_KR: 선택 항목에 대한한 작업

en: delete (trash)
ko_KR: 삭제 (휴지통으로)

en: physically delete from disk (using trash if possible)
ko_KR: 디스크에서 물리적으로로 삭제 (가능하면 휴지통 사용)

en: physically delete from disk immediately
ko_KR: 디스크에서 물리적으로 즉시 삭제

en: remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: remove images from the image library, without deleting
ko_KR: 이미지 라이브러리에서 제거, 삭제되지는 않음

en: move...
ko_KR: 이동...

en: move to other folder
ko_KR: 다른 폴더로 이동

en: copy...
ko_KR: 복사...

en: copy to other folder
ko_KR: 다른 폴더로 복사

en: create HDR
ko_KR: HDR 생성

en: create a high dynamic range image from selected shots
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지로 HDR 이미지 생성

en: add a duplicate to the image library, including its history stack
ko_KR: 히스토리 스택을 포함하여, 복제본을 이미지 라이브러리에 추가

en: rotate selected images 90 degrees CCW
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지를 반시계 방향으로 90도 회전

en: rotate selected images 90 degrees CW
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지를 시계 방향으로 90도 회전

en: reset rotation
ko_KR: 회전 초기화

en: reset rotation to EXIF data
ko_KR: EXIF 데이터를 기준으로 회전 초기화

en: copy locally
ko_KR: 로컬로 복사

en: copy the image locally
ko_KR: 이미지를 로컬로 복사

en: resync local copy
ko_KR: 로컬 복사본 재동기화

en: synchronize the image's XMP and remove the local copy
ko_KR: 이미지의 XMP를 동기화하고 로컬 복사본을 제거

[ctx: selected images action]
en: group
ko_KR: 그룹화

en: add selected images to expanded group or create a new one
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지를 확장된 그룹에 추가하거나 새 그룹을 만들기

en: ungroup
ko_KR: 그룹 해제

en: remove selected images from the group
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지를 그룹에서 제거

en: flags
ko_KR: 플래그

en: select ratings metadata
ko_KR: 등급 메타데이터 선택

en: select colors metadata
ko_KR: 색상 메타데이터 선택

en: select tags metadata
ko_KR: 태그 메타데이터 선택

en: select geo tags metadata
ko_KR: 위치 태그 메타데이터 선택

en: select darktable metadata (from metadata editor module)
ko_KR: darktable 메타데이터 선택 (메타데이터 편집기 모듈 기준)

en: set the selected image as source of metadata
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지를 메타데이터 소스로 설정

en: paste selected metadata on selected images
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지에 선택한 메타데이터를 붙여넣기

en: clear selected metadata on selected images
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지의 선택한 메타데이터 항목 지우기

en: how to handle existing metadata
ko_KR: 기존 메타데이터 처리 방식

en: merge
ko_KR: 병합

en: update all image information to match changes to file
    warning: resets star ratings unless you select
    'ignore EXIF rating' in the 'import' module
ko_KR: 파일 변경 사항에 맞춰 이미지 정보를 모두 업데이트
    주의: '가져오기' 모듈에서 'EXIF 등급 무시'를 선택하지 않으면
    등급이 리셋됩니다

en: set selection as monochrome images and activate monochrome workflow
ko_KR: 선택 항목을 모노크롬으로 설정하고 모노크롬 작업 흐름 활성화

en: set selection as color images
ko_KR: 선택 항목을 컬러 이미지로 설정

en: duplicate virgin
ko_KR: 초기 상태로 복제

en: device "%s" connected on port "%s".
ko_KR: 장치 "%s"가 포트 "%s"에 연결되었습니다.

en: copy & import from camera
ko_KR: 카메라에서 복사 및 가져오기

en: tethered shoot
ko_KR: 테더 촬영

en: unmount camera
ko_KR: 카메라 연결 해제

en: camera is locked by another application
    make sure it is no longer mounted
    or quit the locking application
ko_KR: 카메라가 다른 어플리케이션에 의해 잠겨 있습니다
    카메라 연결이 해제되었는지 확인하거나
    해당 어플리케이션을 종료하세요

en: tethering and importing is disabled for this camera
ko_KR: 이 카메라는 테더 촬영 및 가져오기 미지원

en: mount camera
ko_KR: 카메라 마운트

en: %d image out of %d selected | %d images out of %d selected
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 이미지가 %d개 중 선택됨

en: choose the root of the folder tree below
ko_KR: 아래 폴더 트리의 루트를 선택하세요

en: places
ko_KR: 위치

en: restore all default places you have removed
ko_KR: 제거한 모든 기본값 위치 복원

en: remove the selected custom place
ko_KR: 선택된 사용자 지정 위치 제거

en: add a custom place
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 위치 추가

en: you can add custom places using the plus icon
ko_KR: 플러스 아이콘을 사용하여 사용자 지정 위치를 추가할 수 있습니다

en: select a folder to see the content
ko_KR: 내용을 보려면 폴더를 선택하세요

en: folders
ko_KR: 폴더

en: home
ko_KR: 홈

en: pictures
ko_KR: 사진

en: mark already imported images
ko_KR: 이미 가져온 이미지 마킹

en: modified
ko_KR: 수정됨

en: file 'modified date/time', may be different from 'Exif date/time'
ko_KR: 파일의 '수정된 날짜/시간'은, 'EXIF 날짜/시간'과 다를 수 있음

en: show/hide thumbnails
ko_KR: 썸네일 표시/숨기기

en: naming rules
ko_KR: 이름 규칙

en: add to library
ko_KR: 라이브러리에 추가

en: copy & import
ko_KR: 복사 및 가져오기

en: select new
ko_KR: 새 항목 선택

en: please wait while prefetching the list of images from camera...
ko_KR: 카메라에서 이미지 목록을 불러오는 중입니다 잠시만 기다려주세요...

en: invalid override date/time format
ko_KR: 잘못된 날짜/시간 형식

en: import base directory
ko_KR: 베이스 디렉토리 가져오기

en: before copying images to the darktable base directory make sure it is defined as you prefer.
    further information can be found in the darktable manual.
    
    inspect darktable preferences -> import.
    check and possibly correct the 'base directory naming pattern'
ko_KR: 이미지를 darktable의 베이스 디렉토리로 복사하기 전에
    원하는 방식으로 설정되어 있는지 확인하세요.
    자세한 내용은 darktable 메뉴얼을 참고하세요.
    
    [환경설정] -> [가져오기]에서
    '베이스 디렉토리 작명 규칙'을 확인하고 필요시 수정하세요

en: _come back & check
ko_KR: _돌아가서 체크 (&C)

en: _understood & done
ko_KR: _이해하고 완료 (&U)

note: add import buttons
en: add to library...
ko_KR: 라이브러리에 추가...

en: add existing images to the library
ko_KR: 기존 이미지를 라이브러리에 추가

en: copy & import...
ko_KR: 복사 및 가져오기...

en: copy and optionally rename images before adding them to the library
    patterns can be defined to rename the images and specify the destination folders
ko_KR: 라이브러리에 추가하기 전에 이미지를 복사하거나 선택적으로 이름을 바꿀 수 있습니다
    패턴을 정의하여 파일 이름 변경과 대상 폴더 지정이 가능합니다

en: parameters
ko_KR: 파라메터

en: v3.0 for RAW input
ko_KR: RAW 입력 v3.0

en: v3.0 for JPEG/non-RAW input
ko_KR: JPEG/non-RAW 입력 v3.0

en: v5.0 for RAW input
ko_KR: RAW 입력 v5.0

en: v5.0 for JPEG/non-RAW input
ko_KR: JPEG/non-RAW 입력 v5.0

en: deleting preset for obsolete module
ko_KR: 사용 중단된 모듈의 사전설정 삭제 중

en: manage presets...
ko_KR: 사전설정 관리...

en: nothing to save
ko_KR: 저장할 항목 없음

en: show module
ko_KR: 모듈 표시

en: presets and preferences
ko_KR: 사전설정 및 환경설정

en: utility module
ko_KR: 유틸리티 모듈

en: live view
ko_KR: 라이브 뷰

en: toggle live view
ko_KR: 라이브 뷰 전환

en: zoom live view
ko_KR: 라이브 뷰 확대

en: flip live view horizontally
ko_KR: 라이브 뷰 수평 반전

en: move focus point in (big steps)
ko_KR: 초점을 안쪽으로 이동 (빅 스텝)

en: move focus point in (small steps)
ko_KR: 초점을 안쪽으로 이동 (스몰 스텝)

en: run autofocus
ko_KR: 자동 초점 실행

en: move focus point out (small steps)
ko_KR: 초점을 바깥쪽으로 이동 (스몰 스텝)

en: move focus point out (big steps)
ko_KR: 초점을 바깥쪽으로 이동 (빅 스텝)

en: overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이

en: selected image
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지

en: overlay another image over the live view
ko_KR: 라이브 뷰 위에 다른 이미지 오버레이

en: enter image id of the overlay manually
ko_KR: 오버레이할 이미지 ID 수동 입력

en: overlay mode
ko_KR: 오버레이 모드

[ctx: blendmode]
en: add
ko_KR: 추가

[ctx: blendmode]
en: saturate
ko_KR: 채도 올리기

[ctx: blendmode]
en: color dodge
ko_KR: 색상 닷지

[ctx: blendmode]
en: color burn
ko_KR: 색상 번

[ctx: blendmode]
en: hard light
ko_KR: 하드 라이트

[ctx: blendmode]
en: soft light
ko_KR: 소프트 라이트

[ctx: blendmode]
en: exclusion
ko_KR: 제외

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSL hue
ko_KR: HSL 색조

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSL saturation
ko_KR: HSL 채도

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSL color
ko_KR: HSL 색상

[ctx: blendmode]
en: HSL luminosity
ko_KR: HSL 밝기

en: mode of the overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이 모드

en: split line
ko_KR: 분할선

en: only draw part of the overlay
ko_KR: 오버레이의 일부만 표시

en: find location
ko_KR: 위치 찾기

en: locations
ko_KR: 위치

en: new sub-location
ko_KR: 새 세부 위치

en: new location
ko_KR: 새 위치

en: location name '%s' already exists
ko_KR: 위치 이름 '%s'이 이미 존재합니다

en: edit location
ko_KR: 위치 편집

en: delete location
ko_KR: 위치 삭제

en: update filmstrip
ko_KR: 필름스트립 업데이트

en: go to collection (lighttable)
ko_KR: 컬렉션으로 이동 (lighttable)

en: terminate edit (press enter or escape) before selecting another location
ko_KR: 다른 위치를 선택하기 전에 (Enter 또는 Esc 키로) 편집을 종료하세요

en: list of user locations,
    click to show or hide a location on the map:
     - wheel scroll inside the shape to resize it
     - <shift> or <ctrl> scroll to modify the width or the height
     - click inside the shape and drag it to change its position
     - ctrl+click to move an image from inside the location
    ctrl+click to edit a location name
     - a pipe '|' symbol breaks the name into several levels
     - to remove a group of locations clear its name
     - press enter to validate the new name, escape to cancel the edit
    right-click for other actions: delete location and go to collection
ko_KR: 사용자 위치 목록입니다,
    클릭하여 지도 위의 위치를 표시하거나 숨길 수 있습니다:
     - 모양 안에서 마우스 휠을 스크롤하여 크기 조절
     - Shift 또는 Ctrl + 스크롤하여 너비 또는 높이 조절
     - 모양 안을 클릭 후 드래그하여 위치 이동
     - Ctrl + 클릭하여 위치 안의 이미지 이동
    Ctrl + 클릭하여 위치 이름 편집
     - 파이프 '|' 기호를 사용하여 다단계 이름 구성
     - 그룹을 제거하려면 이름을 비워두세요
     - Enter로 새 이름 적용, Esc로 편집 취소
    우클릭으로 위치 삭제 및 컬렉션 이동 등의 추가 작업 가능

en: select the shape of the location's limits on the map, circle or rectangle
    or even polygon if available (select first a polygon place in 'find location' module)
ko_KR: 지도 상의 위치 경계 모양을 선택하세요 (원, 사각형 등)
    또는 '위치 찾기' 모듈에서 다각형 장소를 먼저 선택한 경우, 다각형도 사용 가능합니다

en: add a new location on the center of the visible map
ko_KR: 현재 보이는 지도 중심에 새 위치 추가

en: show all
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: show all locations which are on the visible map
ko_KR: 현재 보이는 지도 내 모든 위치 표시

en: map settings
ko_KR: 지도 설정

en: map source
ko_KR: 지도 소스

en: select the source of the map. some entries might not work
ko_KR: 지도의 소스를 선택하세요. 일부는 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다

en: manipulate the drawn shapes used
    for masks on the processing modules
ko_KR: 처리 모듈에서 사용하는 마스크 도형 편집

en: feather
ko_KR: 가장자리 블러

en: group #%d
ko_KR: 그룹 #%d

en: duplicate this shape
ko_KR: 이 도형 복제

en: delete this shape
ko_KR: 이 도형 삭제

en: delete group
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제

en: remove from group
ko_KR: 그룹에서 제거

en: group the forms
ko_KR: 도형 그룹화

en: use inverted shape
ko_KR: 도형 반전 사용

en: mode: union
ko_KR: 모드: 합집합

en: mode: intersection
ko_KR: 모드: 교집합

en: mode: difference
ko_KR: 모드: 차집합

en: mode: sum
ko_KR: 모드: 덧셈

en: mode: exclusion
ko_KR: 모드: 제외

en: delete unused shapes
ko_KR: 사용되지 않은 도형 삭제

en: created shapes
ko_KR: 생성된 도형

en: properties
ko_KR: 속성

en: no shapes selected
ko_KR: 선택된 도형 없음

en: pressure
ko_KR: 필압

en: smoothing
ko_KR: 부드럽게 처리

en: metadata editor
ko_KR: 메타데이터 편집기

en: modify text metadata fields of
    the currently selected images
ko_KR: 현재 선택한 이미지의 텍스트 메타데이터 필드 수정

en: metadata text
    ctrl+enter inserts a new line (caution, may not be compatible with standard metadata)
    if <leave unchanged> selected images have different metadata
    in that case, right-click gives the possibility to choose one of them
    escape to exit the popup window
ko_KR: 메타데이터 텍스트
    Ctrl+Enter로 새 라인을 추가합니다 (주의: 표준 메타데이터와 호환되지 않을 수 있음)
    <변경하지 않음>이 선택된 경우, 이미지마다 다른 메타데이터를 가집니다
    이 경우, 우클릭으로 하나를 선택할 수 있습니다
    Esc를 누르면 창을 닫습니다

en: <leave unchanged>
ko_KR: <변경하지 않음>

en: metadata settings
ko_KR: 메타데이터 설정

en: XMP tag name
ko_KR: XMP 태그 이름

en: display name
ko_KR: 표시 이름

en: visible
ko_KR: 표시됨

en: drag and drop one row at a time until you get the desired order
ko_KR: 원하는 순서가 될 때까지 한 행씩 드래그 앤 드롭

en: tick if the corresponding metadata is of interest for you
    it will be visible from metadata editor, collection and import module
    it will be also exported
ko_KR: 해당 메타데이터 항목이 필요하다면 체크하세요
    메타데이터 편집기, 컬렉션, 가져오기 모듈에서 표시되고,
    이미지를 내보낼 때도 함께 내보내집니다

en: private
ko_KR: 비공개

en: tick if you want to keep this information private (not exported with images)
ko_KR: 이 정보를 비공개로 유지하려면 체크하세요 (내보내기에 포함되지 않음)

en: add metadata tags
ko_KR: 메타데이터 태그 추가

en: delete metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터 삭제

en: you are about to delete metadata which is currently assigned to images.
    the assignments will be removed.
ko_KR: 현재 이미지에 할당된 메타데이터를 삭제하려고 합니다.
    메타데이터 할당이 제거됩니다.

en: write metadata for selected images
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지에 메타데이터 기록

en: cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: ignore changed metadata
ko_KR: 변경된 메타데이터 무시

en: Creative Commons Attribution (CC BY)
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼 라이센스 (CC BY)

en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike (CC BY-SA)
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼 라이센스-동일조건변경허락 (CC BY-SA)

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NoDerivs (CC BY-ND)
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼 라이센스-변경금지 (CC BY-ND)

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial (CC BY-NC)
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼 라이센스-비영리 (CC BY-NC)

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike (CC BY-NC-SA)
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼 라이센스-비영리-동일조건변경허락 (CC BY-NC-SA)

en: Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-NoDerivs (CC BY-NC-ND)
ko_KR: 크리에이티브 커먼 라이센스-비영리-변경금지 (CC BY-NC-ND)

en: all rights reserved
ko_KR: 모든 권리는 저작권자에게 있습니다

note: internal
en: filmroll
ko_KR: 필름롤

en: group id
ko_KR: 그룹 ID

en: version
ko_KR: 버전

en: import timestamp
ko_KR: 가져온 시간

en: change timestamp
ko_KR: 변경된 시간

en: export timestamp
ko_KR: 내보내진 시간

en: print timestamp
ko_KR: 인쇄된 시간

en: 35mm equiv focal length
ko_KR: 35mm 환산 초점 거리

en: focus distance
ko_KR: 초점 거리

en: datetime
ko_KR: 일시

en: export width
ko_KR: 내보내기 너비

en: export height
ko_KR: 내보내기 높이

en: longitude
ko_KR: 경도

en: elevation
ko_KR: 고도

en: categories
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: image information
ko_KR: 이미지 정보

en: unused/deprecated
ko_KR: 사용 중단/지원 중단

en: marked for deletion
ko_KR: 삭제 대상으로 마킹됨

en: auto-applying presets applied
ko_KR: 자동 적용 사전설정 적용됨

en: has .txt
ko_KR: .txt 파일 있음

en: has .wav
ko_KR: .wav 파일 있음

en: image has %d star | image has %d stars
ko_KR[0]: 이미지에 별이 %d개 있음

en: loader: %s
ko_KR: 로더: %s

en: <various values>
ko_KR: <여러 값 존재>

en: double-click to jump to film roll
    %s
ko_KR: 더블 클릭하여 필름롤로 이동
    %s

en: infinity
ko_KR: 무한대

en: _default
ko_KR: 기본값 (&D)

en: drag and drop one row at a time until you get the desired order
    untick to hide metadata which are not of interest for you
    if different settings are needed, use presets
ko_KR: 원하는 순서가 될 때까지 행을 하나씩 드래그 앤 드롭하세요
    불필요한 메타데이터는 체크 해제하여 숨길 수 있습니다
    다른 설정이 필요하다면 사전설정을 사용하세요

en: jump to film roll
ko_KR: 필름롤로 이동

en: workflow: scene-referred
ko_KR: 워크플로우: 장면 기준

en: modules: deprecated
ko_KR: 모듈: 지원 중단됨

en: last modified layout
ko_KR: 마지막으로 수정된 레이아웃

en: modulegroups
ko_KR: 모듈 그룹

note: FIXME don't check here if on/off is enabled, because it depends on image (reload_defaults) respond later to image changed signal
en: on-off
ko_KR: 켜기-끄기

en: this quick access widget is disabled as there are multiple instances of this module present. Please use the full module to access this widget...
ko_KR: 이 빠른 액세스 위젯은 이 모듈의 인스턴스가 여러 개 존재하여 비활성화되었습니다.
    전체 모듈을 사용하여 액세스해주세요...

en: (some features may only be available in the full module interface)
ko_KR: (일부 기능은 전체 모듈 인터페이스에서만 제공)

en: go to the full version of the %s module
ko_KR: %s 모듈의 전체 버전으로 이동

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: base
ko_KR: 기본

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: tone
ko_KR: 톤

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: color
ko_KR: 색상

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: correct
ko_KR: 보정

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: effect
ko_KR: 이펙트

en: modules: all
ko_KR: 모듈: 전체

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: grading
ko_KR: 그레이딩

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: effects
ko_KR: 이펙트

en: workflow: beginner
ko_KR: 워크플로우: 초보자

en: workflow: display-referred
ko_KR: 워크플로우: 디스플레이 기준

en: search only
ko_KR: 검색 전용

[ctx: modulegroup]
en: deprecated
ko_KR: 지원 중단됨

en: previous config
ko_KR: 이전 구성

en: previous layout
ko_KR: 이전 레이아웃

en: previous config with new layout
ko_KR: 이전 구성으로 새 레이아웃

en: remove this widget
ko_KR: 이 위젯 제거

en: remove this module
ko_KR: 이 모듈 제거

en: base
ko_KR: 기본

en: tone
ko_KR: 톤

en: technical
ko_KR: 테크니컬

en: grading
ko_KR: 그레이딩

en: add this module
ko_KR: 이 모듈 추가

note: show the submenu with all the modules
en: all available modules
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 모든 모듈

en: add module
ko_KR: 모듈 추가

en: remove module
ko_KR: 모듈 제거

en: header needed for other widgets
ko_KR: 다른 위젯에 헤더가 필요함

en: add this widget
ko_KR: 이 위젯 추가

en: currently invisible
ko_KR: 현재 숨김 상태

en: add widget
ko_KR: 위젯 추가

en: remove widget
ko_KR: 위젯 제거

en: show all history modules
ko_KR: 모든 히스토리 모듈 추가

en: show modules that are present in the history stack, regardless of whether or not they are currently enabled
ko_KR: 히스토리 스택에 존재하는 모듈들을 표시, 현재 활성화 여부와 관계없이

en: the following modules are deprecated because they have internal design mistakes that can't be corrected and alternative modules that correct them.
    they will be removed for new edits in the next release.
ko_KR: 다음 모듈들은 해결할 수 없는 설계상의 문제가 있고,
    그것을 해결하는 대체 모듈이 있기 때문에 지원 중단되었습니다.
    향후 릴리스의 새 편집 방식을 위해 이 모듈들이 제거될 예정입니다.

en: quick access panel
    right-click tab icon to add/remove widgets
ko_KR: 빠른 액세스 패널
    탭 아이콘을 우클릭하여 위젯을 추가 또는 제거

en: quick access panel
ko_KR: 빠른 액세스 패널

en: show only active modules
ko_KR: 활성화된 모듈만 보기

en: active modules
ko_KR: 활성화된 모듈

en: presets
    ctrl+click to manage
ko_KR: 사전설정
    Ctrl+클릭으로 관리

en: search modules
ko_KR: 모듈 검색

en: search modules by name or tag
ko_KR: 이름 또는 태그로 모듈 검색

en: clear text
ko_KR: 텍스트 지우기

en: basic icon
ko_KR: 기본 아이콘

en: active icon
ko_KR: 활성화된 아이콘

en: color icon
ko_KR: 색상 아이콘

en: correct icon
ko_KR: 보정 아이콘

en: effect icon
ko_KR: 이펙트 아이콘

en: favorites icon
ko_KR: 즐겨찾기 아이콘

en: tone icon
ko_KR: 톤 아이콘

en: grading icon
ko_KR: 그레이딩 아이콘

en: technical icon
ko_KR: 테크니컬 아이콘

en: quick access panel widgets
ko_KR: 빠른 액세스 패널 위젯

en: quick access
ko_KR: 빠른 액세스

en: add widget to the quick access panel
ko_KR: 빠른 액세스 패널에 위젯 추가

en: group icon
ko_KR: 그룹 아이콘

en: group name
ko_KR: 그룹 이름

en: remove group
ko_KR: 그룹 제거

en: move group to the left
ko_KR: 그룹을 왼쪽으로 이동

en: add module to the group
ko_KR: 그룹에 모듈을 추가

en: move group to the right
ko_KR: 그룹을 오른쪽으로 이동

en: rename preset
ko_KR: 사전설정 이름 변경

en: _rename
ko_KR: 이름 변경 (&R)

en: a preset with this name already exists!
ko_KR: 같은 이름의 사전설정이 이미 존재합니다!

en: new preset name:
ko_KR: 새 사전설정 이름:

en: preset:
ko_KR: 사전설정:

en: remove the preset
ko_KR: 사전설정 삭제

en: duplicate the preset
ko_KR: 사전설정 복제

en: rename the preset
ko_KR: 사전설정 이름 변경

en: create a new empty preset
ko_KR: 새 비어있는 사전설정 만들기

en: show search line
ko_KR: 검색창 표시

en: show quick access panel
ko_KR: 빠른 액세스 패널 표시

en: show all history modules in active group
ko_KR: 활성화된 그룹의 모든 히스토리 모듈 표시

en: auto-apply this preset
ko_KR: 이 사전설정 자동 적용

en: module groups
ko_KR: 모듈 그룹

en: this is a built-in read-only preset. duplicate it if you want to make changes
ko_KR: 이 사전설정은 내장된 읽기 전용입니다. 수정하려면 먼저 복제하세요

en: navigation
ko_KR: 내비게이션

[ctx: navigationbox]
en: fill
ko_KR: 채우기

en: small
ko_KR: 작게

en: navigation
    click or drag to position zoomed area in center view
ko_KR: 내비게이션
    클릭하거나 드래그하여 확대된 영역을 중앙 뷰에 배치

en: hide navigation thumbnail
ko_KR: 내비게이션 썸네일 숨기기

en: image zoom level
ko_KR: 이미지 확대 비율

en: print settings
ko_KR: 인쇄 설정

note: FIXME: ellipsize title/printer as the export completed message is ellipsized
en: processing `%s' for `%s'
ko_KR: `%s'를 `%s'로 처리 중

en: cannot open printer profile `%s'
ko_KR: 프린터 프로파일 `%s'을 열 수 없습니다

en: error getting output profile for image %d
ko_KR: 이미지 %d의 출력 프로파일을 가져오는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: cannot apply printer profile `%s'
ko_KR: 프린터 프로파일 `%s'을 적용할 수 없습니다

en: failed to create temporary PDF for printing
ko_KR: 인쇄용 임시 PDF 생성에 실패했습니다

en: maximum image per page reached
ko_KR: 페이지당 최대 이미지 수에 도달했습니다

en: cannot print until a picture is selected
ko_KR: 사진을 선택하기 전까지는 인쇄할 수 없습니다

en: cannot print until a printer is selected
ko_KR: 프린터를 선택하기 전까지는 인쇄할 수 없습니다

en: cannot print until a paper is selected
ko_KR: 용지를 선택하기 전까지는 인쇄할 수 없습니다

note: in this case no need to release from cache what we couldn't get
en: cannot get image %d for printing
ko_KR: 인쇄를 위해 이미지 %d을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: style to be applied on print:
    <b>%s</b>
ko_KR: 인쇄 시 적용될 스타일:
    <b>%s</b>

[ctx: section]
en: printer
ko_KR: 프린터

en: printer
ko_KR: 프린터

en: media
ko_KR: 매체

en: color management in printer driver
ko_KR: 프린트 드라이버에서의 색상 관리

en: printer ICC profiles
ko_KR: 프린터 ICC 프로파일

en: black point compensation
ko_KR: 블랙 포인트 보정

en: activate black point compensation when applying the printer profile
ko_KR: 프린터 프로파일을 적용할 때 블랙 포인트 보정을 활성화

[ctx: section]
note: //////////////////////// PAGE SETTINGS
en: page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: measurement units
ko_KR: 측정 단위

en: image width/height
ko_KR: 이미지 가로/세로

en: scale factor
ko_KR: 스케일 계수

en: image scale factor from native printer DPI:
     < 1 means that it is downscaled (best quality)
     > 1 means that the image is upscaled
     a too large value may result in poor print quality
ko_KR: 프린터 기본 DPI 기준 이미지 스케일 계수:
     < 1 : 이미지가 다운스케일됨 (최상의 퀄리티)
     > 1 : 이미지가 업스케일됨
    너무 큰 값은 인쇄 품질 저하를 야기할 수 있습니다

note: d->b_top  = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 10000, 1);
en: top margin
ko_KR: 상단 여백

note: d->b_left  = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 10000, 1);
en: left margin
ko_KR: 왼쪽 여백

en: lock
ko_KR: 잠금

en: change all margins uniformly
ko_KR: 모든 여백을 동일하게 조정

note: d->b_right  = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 10000, 1);
en: right margin
ko_KR: 오른쪽 여백

note: d->b_bottom  = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 10000, 1);
en: bottom margin
ko_KR: 하단 여백

en: display grid
ko_KR: 격자 표시

en: snap to grid
ko_KR: 격자에 맞춤

en: borderless mode required
ko_KR: 무테 모드 필요

en: indicates that the borderless mode should be activated
    in the printer driver because the selected margins are
    below the printer hardware margins
ko_KR: 선택한 여백이 하드웨어의 여백보다 작기 때문에
    프린터 드라이버에서 무테 모드를 활성화해야 함을 나타냅니다

[ctx: section]
note: pack image dimension hbox here
en: image layout
ko_KR: 이미지 레이아웃

en: new image area
ko_KR: 새 이미지 영역

en: add a new image area on the page
    click and drag on the page to place the area
    drag and drop image from film strip on it
ko_KR: 페이지에 새 이미지 영역을 추가합니다
    페이지에서 클릭하고 드래그하여 영역을 배치하고,
    필름 스트립에서 이미지를 드래그 앤 드롭하세요

en: delete image area
ko_KR: 이미지 영역 삭제

en: delete the currently selected image area
ko_KR: 현재 선택된 이미지 영역 삭제

en: clear layout
ko_KR: 레이아웃 지우기

en: remove all image areas from the page
ko_KR: 페이지에서 모든 이미지 영역 제거

note: d->b_x = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 1000, 1);
en: image area x origin (in current unit)
ko_KR: 이미지 영역 x 원점 (현재 단위 기준)

note: d->b_y = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 1000, 1);
en: image area y origin (in current unit)
ko_KR: 이미지 영역 y 원점 (현재 단위 기준)

note: d->b_width = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 1000, 1);
en: image area width (in current unit)
ko_KR: 이미지 영역 너비 (현재 단위 기준)

note: d->b_height = gtk_spin_button_new_with_range(0, 1000, 1);
en: image area height (in current unit)
ko_KR: 이미지 영역 높이 (현재 단위 기준)

[ctx: section]
note: //////////////////////// PRINT SETTINGS
en: print settings
ko_KR: 인쇄 설정

en: select style to be applied on printing
ko_KR: 인쇄 시 적용할 스타일 선택

en: temporary style to use while printing
ko_KR: 인쇄 중 사용할 임시 스타일

en: print with current settings
ko_KR: 현재 설정으로 인쇄

en: recently used collections
ko_KR: 최근 사용된 컬렉션

en: select among the most recent search
    criteria set in the collections module
ko_KR: 컬렉션 모듈에서 가장 최근에 설정된
    검색 기준 중에서 선택

en:  and
ko_KR:  그리고

en:  or
ko_KR:  또는

note: case DT_LIB_COLLECT_MODE_AND_NOT:
en:  but not
ko_KR:  제외

en: recent collections settings
ko_KR: 최근 컬렉션 설정

en: modify which of the displayed
    images are selected
ko_KR: 이미지 선택을 수정

en: select all images in current collection
ko_KR: 현재 컬렉션의 모든 이미지 선택

en: clear selection
ko_KR: 선택 지우기

en: select unselected images
    in current collection
ko_KR: 현재 컬렉션에서
    선택되지 않은 이미지 선택

en: select all images which are in the same
    film roll as the selected images
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지와 같은 필름롤에 있는
    모든 이미지 선택

en: select untouched images in
    current collection
ko_KR: 현재 컬렉션에서
    편집되지 않은 이미지 선택

en: session
ko_KR: 세션

en: jobcode
ko_KR: 작업 코드

en: snapshots
ko_KR: 스냅샷

en: remember a specific edit state and
    allow comparing it against another
    or returning to that version
ko_KR: 특정 편집 상태를 저장하고,
    다른 상태와 비교하거나 해당 버전으로 돌아올 수 있습니다

en: restore snapshot into current history
ko_KR: 스냅샷을 현재 히스토리로 복원

en: snapshots for removed image have been deleted
ko_KR: 삭제된 이미지의 스냅샷이 제거되었습니다

en: this snapshot was taken from
ko_KR: 이 스냅샷은 다음에서 가져왔습니다

en: take snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷 촬영

en: take snapshot to compare with another image or the same image at another stage of development
ko_KR: 다른 이미지나 동일한 이미지의 다른 편집 단계와 비교하기 위한 스냅샷 촬영

en: place the snapshot side-by-side / above-below the current image instead of overlaying
ko_KR: 스냅샷을 오버레이하지 않고 나란히 또는 위아래로 배치

en: toggle last snapshot
ko_KR: 마지막 스냅샷 전환

en: apply styles to the currently selected
    images or manage your styles
ko_KR: 현재 선택한 이미지에 스타일을 적용하거나
    스타일을 관리

en: no images selected
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지 없음

en: remove style? | remove styles?
ko_KR[0]: 스타일을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: do you really want to remove %d style? | do you really want to remove %d styles?
ko_KR[0]: 정말로 스타일 %d개를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: contents for dialog
en: style `%s' already exists.
    do you want to overwrite existing style?
ko_KR: 스타일 `%s'이 이미 존재합니다.
    기존 스타일을 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: apply this option to all existing styles
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 모든 기존 스타일에 적용

en: style %s was successfully exported
ko_KR: 스타일 %s이 성공적으로 내보내졌습니다

en: select style
ko_KR: 스타일 선택

en: darktable style files
ko_KR: darktable 스타일 파일

en: available styles,
    double-click to apply
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 스타일 목록
    더블 클릭하여 적용

en: filter style names
ko_KR: 스타일 검색

en: create duplicate
ko_KR: 복제 생성

en: creates a duplicate of the image before applying style
ko_KR: 스타일을 적용하기 전에 이미지 복제본을 생성

en: how to handle existing history
ko_KR: 기존 히스토리 처리 방식 설정

en: append
ko_KR: 추가

en: create...
ko_KR: 생성...

en: create styles from history stack of selected images
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지의 히스토리 스택에서 스타일 생성

en: edit...
ko_KR: 편집...

en: edit the selected styles in list above
ko_KR: 위 목록에서 선택한 이미지 편집

en: removes the selected styles in list above
ko_KR: 위 목록에서 선택한 이미지 삭제

en: import styles from a style files
ko_KR: 스타일 파일에서 스타일 가져오기

en: export the selected styles into a style files
ko_KR: 선택한 스타일을 스타일 파일로 내보내기

en: apply the selected styles in list above to selected images
ko_KR: 위 목록에서 선택한 스타일을 선택된 이미지에 적용

en: tagging
ko_KR: 태그 지정

en: add or remove keywords for
    the currently selected images
ko_KR: 현재 선택한 이미지에
    키워드를 추가하거나 제거

en: attach tag to all
ko_KR: 전부 태그 붙이기

en: detach tag
ko_KR: 태그 제거

en: find tag
ko_KR: 태그 찾기

en: copy to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사

en: delete tag?
ko_KR: 태그를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: selected: %s
ko_KR: 선택됨: %s

en: do you really want to delete the tag `%s'?
    <u>%d</u> image is assigned this tag! | do you really want to delete the tag `%s'?
    <u>%d</u> images are assigned this tag!
ko_KR[0]: 정말로 태그 `%s'을 삭제하시겠습니까?
    이 태그는 %d개의 이미지에 지정되어 있습니다!

en: tag %s removed
ko_KR: 태그 %s이 삭제됨

en: delete node?
ko_KR: 노드를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: <u>%d</u> tag will be deleted | <u>%d</u> tags will be deleted
ko_KR[0]: <u>%d</u>개의 태그가 삭제됩니다

en: <u>%d</u> image will be updated | <u>%d</u> images will be updated
ko_KR[0]: <u>%d</u>개의 이미지가 업데이트됩니다

en: %d tags removed
ko_KR: %d개의 태그가 제거되었습니다

en: create tag
ko_KR: 태그 생성

en: add to: "%s"
ko_KR: "%s" 에 추가

en: category
ko_KR: 카테고리

en: name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: synonyms:
ko_KR: 동의어:

en: empty tag is not allowed, aborting
ko_KR: 빈 태그는 허용되지 않습니다, 작업을 중단합니다

en: tag name already exists. aborting.
ko_KR: 태그 이름이 이미 존재합니다. 작업을 중단합니다.

en: <u>%d</u> tag will be updated | <u>%d</u> tags will be updated
ko_KR[0]: <u>%d</u>개의 태그가 업데이트됩니다

en: '|' character is not allowed for renaming tag.
    to modify the hierarchy use rename path instead. Aborting.
ko_KR: 태그 이름 변경에는 '|' 문자를 사용할 수 없습니다.
    계층 구조를 수정하려면 경로 이름 변경을 사용하세요. 작업을 중단합니다.

en: at least one new tag name (%s) already exists, aborting
ko_KR: 새 태그 이름(%s)이 하나 이상 이미 존재합니다, 작업을 중단합니다

en: change path
ko_KR: 경로 변경

en: '|' misplaced, empty tag is not allowed, aborting
ko_KR: '|' 문자가 잘못 사용되었거나 빈 태그가 있습니다, 작업을 중단합니다

en: tag %s created
ko_KR: 태그 %s이 생성됨

en: attach tag
ko_KR: 태그 붙이기

en: create tag...
ko_KR: 태그 생성...

en: delete tag
ko_KR: 태그 삭제

en: delete node
ko_KR: 노드 삭제

en: change path...
ko_KR: 경로 변경...

en: set as a tag
ko_KR: 태그로 설정

en: copy to entry
ko_KR: 엔트리에 복사

en: go to tag collection
ko_KR: 태그 컬렉션으로 이동

en: go back to work
ko_KR: 작업 화면으로 돌아가기

en: (private)
ko_KR: (비공개)

en: select a keyword file
ko_KR: 키워드 파일 선택

en: error importing tags
ko_KR: 태그 가져오기 중 오류 발생

en: %zd tags imported
ko_KR: %zd개의 태그 가져옴

en: select file to export to
ko_KR: 내보내기할 파일 선택

en: error exporting tags
ko_KR: 태그 내보내기 중 오류 발생

en: %zd tags exported
ko_KR: %zd개의 태그 내보내짐

en: drop to root
ko_KR: 루트에 놓기

en: attached tags
    press Delete or double-click to detach
    right-click for other actions on attached tag,
    Tab to give the focus to entry
ko_KR: 붙여진 태그
    Delete키 또는 더블 클릭으로 태그 제거
    우클릭으로 다른 작업 수행
    Tab키로 입력란에 초점 맞추기

en: attach
ko_KR: 붙이기

en: attach tag to all selected images
ko_KR: 선택된 모든 이미지에 태그 붙이기

en: detach
ko_KR: 태그 제거

en: detach tag from all selected images
ko_KR: 선택된 모든 이미지에서 태그 제거

en: toggle list with / without hierarchy
ko_KR: 목록 계층 표시 전환

en: hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: toggle sort by name or by count
ko_KR: 이름순/사용 횟수순 정렬 전환

en: sort
ko_KR: 정렬

en: toggle show or not darktable tags
ko_KR: darktable 태그 보기 전환

en: dttags
ko_KR: dt태그

en: enter tag name
    press Enter to create a new tag and attach it on selected images
    press Tab or Down key to go to the first matching tag
    press shift+Tab to select the first attached user tag
ko_KR: 태그 이름 입력
    Enter: 새 태그를 만들고 선택한 이미지에 붙이기
    Tab키 또는 Down키: 일치하는 첫 번째 태그로 이동
    Shift+Tab: 붙여진 사용자 태그 중 첫 번째 항목 선택

en: clear entry
ko_KR: 입력 지우기

en: tag dictionary,
    Enter or double-click to attach selected tag on selected images
    shift+Enter idem plus gives the focus to entry
    shift+click to fully expand the selected tag
    right-click for other actions on selected tag
    shift+Tab to give the focus to entry
ko_KR: 태그 사전
    Enter키 또는 더블 클릭: 선택한 이미지를 태그에 붙이기
    Shift+Enter: 위의 조작과 더불어 입력란에 초점 맞추기
    Shift+클릭: 선택한 태그 완전히 펼치기
    우클릭: 선택한 태그의 기타 작업
    Shift+Tab: 입력한에 초점 맞추기

en: create a new tag with the
    name you entered
ko_KR: 입력한 이름으로
    새 태그 생성

en: import tags from a Lightroom keyword file
ko_KR: Lightroom 키워드 파일에서 태그 가져오기

en: export all tags to a Lightroom keyword file
ko_KR: 모든 태그를 Lightroom 키워드 파일로 내보내기

en: toggle list / tree view
ko_KR: 목록/트리 보기 전환

en: tree
ko_KR: 트리

en: toggle list with / without suggestion
ko_KR: 목록에 제안 전환

en: suggestion
ko_KR: 제안

en: redo last tag
ko_KR: 마지막 태그 다시 적용

en: tag shortcut is not active with tag tree view. please switch to list view
ko_KR: 태그 트리 보기에서는 태그 단축키가 비활성화됩니다. 목록 보기로 전환하세요

en: tagging settings
ko_KR: 태그 설정

en: colorlabels
ko_KR: 색상 레이블

en: toggle color label of selected images
    <i>%s</i>
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지의 색상 레이블 전환
    <i>%s</i>

en: toggle color label of selected images
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지의 색상 레이블 전환

en: clear color labels of selected images
ko_KR: 선택한 이미지의 색상 레이블 지우기

en: enter a description of how you use this color label
ko_KR: 이 색상 레이블의 사용 방식에 대한 설명 입력

en: filmstrip
ko_KR: 필름스트립

en: filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: filter preferences
ko_KR: 필터 환경설정

en: gamepad
ko_KR: 게임패드

en: button a
ko_KR: 버튼 a

en: button b
ko_KR: 버튼 b

en: button x
ko_KR: 버튼 x

en: button y
ko_KR: 버튼 y

en: button back
ko_KR: 뒤로가기 버튼

en: button guide
ko_KR: 가이드 버튼

en: button start
ko_KR: 시작 버튼

en: left stick
ko_KR: 왼쪽 스틱

en: right stick
ko_KR: 오른쪽 스틱

en: left shoulder
ko_KR: 왼쪽 어깨

en: right shoulder
ko_KR: 오른쪽 어깨

en: dpad up
ko_KR: 십자 패드 위

en: dpad down
ko_KR: 십자 패드 아래

en: dpad left
ko_KR: 십자 패드 왼쪽

en: dpad right
ko_KR: 십자 패드 오른쪽

en: button misc1
ko_KR: 기타 버튼1

en: paddle1
ko_KR: 패들1

en: paddle2
ko_KR: 패들2

en: paddle3
ko_KR: 패들3

en: paddle4
ko_KR: 패들4

en: touchpad
ko_KR: 터치패드

en: left trigger
ko_KR: 왼쪽 트리거

en: right trigger
ko_KR: 오른쪽 트리거

en: invalid gamepad button
ko_KR: 유효하지 않은 게임패드 버튼

en: left x
ko_KR: 왼쪽 x

en: left y
ko_KR: 왼쪽 y

en: right x
ko_KR: 오른쪽 x

en: right y
ko_KR: 오른쪽 y

en: left diagonal
ko_KR: 왼쪽 대각선

en: left skew
ko_KR: 왼쪽 기울기

en: right diagonal
ko_KR: 오른쪽 대각선

en: right skew
ko_KR: 오른쪽 기울기

note: diagonals
en: invalid gamepad axis
ko_KR: 잘못된 게임패드 축

note: we write the label with the size category
en: thumbnails overlays for size
ko_KR: 썸네일에 크기 오버레이

en: duration before the block overlay is hidden after each mouse movement on the image
    set -1 to never hide the overlay
ko_KR: 이미지 위에서 마우스가 움직인 후 블록 오버레이가 사라질 때까지의 시간
    -1로 설정하면 오버레이가 사라지지 않음

en: timeout only available for block overlay
ko_KR: 타임아웃은 블록 오버레이에서만 사용 가능

en: culling overlays
ko_KR: 선별 오버레이

en: preview overlays
ko_KR: 미리보기 오버레이

en: overlays not available here...
ko_KR: 여기에서는 오버레이를 사용할 수 없습니다...

en: grouping
ko_KR: 그룹화

en: expand grouped images
ko_KR: 그룹 이미지 펼침

en: collapse grouped images
ko_KR: 그룹 이미지 접기

en: thumbnail overlays options
ko_KR: 썸네일 오버레이 옵션

en: click to change the type of overlays shown on thumbnails
ko_KR: 썸네일에 표시되는 오버레이의 유형을 클릭하여 변경

en: overlay mode for size
ko_KR: 크기 오버레이 모드

en: thumbnail overlays
ko_KR: 썸네일 오버레이

en: no overlays
ko_KR: 오버레이 없음

en: overlays on mouse hover
ko_KR: 마우스를 올리면 오버레이

en: extended overlays on mouse hover
ko_KR: 마우스를 올리면 확장된 오버레이

en: permanent overlays
ko_KR: 항상 오버레이

en: permanent extended overlays
ko_KR: 항상 확장된 오버레이

en: permanent overlays extended on mouse hover
ko_KR: 항상 오버레이 + 마우스를 올리면 확장됨

en: overlays block on mouse hover
ko_KR: 마우스를 올리면 오버레이 블록

en: during (s)
ko_KR: 시간 (초)

en: show tooltip
ko_KR: 툴팁 표시

en: help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: enable this, then click on a control element to see its online help
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 활성화 하고 컨트롤 요소를 클릭하여 온라인 도움말 보기

en: define keyboard shortcuts for on-screen controls
    ctrl+click to switch off overwrite confirmations
    
    after activating:
    
    - hover over a control (button, slider, etc.) and press
      a keystroke combination (optionally with mouse click,
      move, or scroll while holding down the keys) to
      define a shortcut for the control,
    - type an existing combination to delete that mapping
    
    click on a control, module or screen area to open the
    dialog for more detailed configuration
    
    right-click to exit mapping mode
ko_KR: 화면상 컨트롤에 키보드 단축키를 지정합니다
    Ctrl+클릭으로 덮어쓰기 확인 메세지를 끌 수 있습니다
    
    활성화 한 후:
    
    - 버튼, 슬라이더 등의 컨트롤 위에 마우스를 올리고,
    원하는 키 조합을 누르면(클릭, 이동, 스크롤도 포함 가능),
    해당 컨트롤에 단축키가 지정됩니다
    
    컨트롤, 모듈 또는 화면 영역을 클릭하면
    더 자세한 구성을 위한 대화상자가 열립니다
    
    우클릭으로 단축키 지정 모드를 종료합니다

en: show global preferences
ko_KR: 전역 환경설정 표시

en: hinter
ko_KR: 힌터

en: %s in current collection
ko_KR: 현재 컬렉션에 있는 %s

en: image infos
ko_KR: 이미지 정보

en: click to exit from full preview layout.
ko_KR: 전체 미리보기 레이아웃에서 나가려면 클릭하세요.

en: click to enter full preview layout.
ko_KR: 전체 미리보기 레이아웃에 들어가려면 클릭하세요.

en: click to enter culling layout in fixed mode.
ko_KR: 고정 모드로 선별 레이아웃에 들어가려면 클릭하세요.

en: click to exit culling layout.
ko_KR: 선별 레이아웃에서 나가려면 클릭하세요.

en: click to enter culling layout in dynamic mode.
ko_KR: 동적 모드로 선별 레이아웃에 들어가려면 클릭하세요.

en: click to allow browsing all images from the collection.
ko_KR: 컬렉션의 모든 이미지를 탐색하려면 클릭하세요.

en: click to limit browsing to the selection.
ko_KR: 선택만 이미지만 탐색하려면 클릭하세요.

en: focus detection
ko_KR: 초점 감지

en: no restriction
ko_KR: 제한 없음

en: culling
ko_KR: 선별

en: toggle filemanager layout
ko_KR: 파일 관리자 레이아웃 전환

en: click to enter filemanager layout.
ko_KR: 파일 관리자 레이아웃에 들어가려면 클릭하세요.

en: toggle zoomable lighttable layout
ko_KR: 확대 가능한 lighttable 레이아웃 전환

en: click to enter zoomable lighttable layout.
ko_KR: 확대 가능한 lighttable 레이아웃에 들어가려면 클릭하세요.

en: toggle culling mode
ko_KR: 선별 모드 전환

en: toggle culling dynamic mode
ko_KR: 동적 선별 모드 전환

en: set the number of thumbnails per row in filemanager layout,
    or the total number of thumbnails shown in culling layouts.
ko_KR: 파일 관리자 레이아웃에서 한 행당 썸네일 수를 설정하거나,
    선별 레이아웃에서 보여지는 전체 썸네일 개수를 설정합니다.

en: toggle culling restricted
ko_KR: 선별 제한 모드 전환

en: toggle culling zoom mode
ko_KR: 선별 확대 모드 전환

en: exit current layout
ko_KR: 현재 레이아웃 종료

en: using absolute encoding; reinitialise to switch to relative
ko_KR: 절대 인코딩 사용 중; 상대 인코딩으로 전환하려면 재초기화

en: %d more identical (down) moves before switching to relative encoding
ko_KR: 상대 인코딩으로 전환하려면 동일한 (아래쪽) 이동이 %d번 더 필요

en: switching encoding to relative (down = %d)
ko_KR: 상대 인코딩으로 전환 중 (아래쪽 = %d)

en: %s opened as midi%d
ko_KR: %s를 midi%d로 열었습니다

en: module toolbox
ko_KR: 모듈 도구상자

note: connect callbacks
en: set star rating for selected images
ko_KR: 선택된 이미지에 별점 등급 설정

en: timeline
ko_KR: 타임라인

en: start selection
ko_KR: 선택 시작

en: stop selection
ko_KR: 선택 중지

en: view toolbox
ko_KR: 보기 도구상자

en: viewswitcher
ko_KR: 보기 전환 모듈

en: double-click to reset to `%s'
ko_KR: 더블 클릭하여 `%s'로 리셋

en: select file
ko_KR: 파일 선택

en: double-click to reset to `%d'
ko_KR: 더블 클릭하여 `%d'로 리셋

en: double-click to reset to `%f'
ko_KR: 더블 클릭하여 `%f'로 리셋

en: Lua options
ko_KR: Lua 옵션

en: file `%s' is not available, switching to lighttable now.
    
    if stored on an external drive, ensure that the drive is connected and files
    can be accessed in the same locations as when you imported this image.
ko_KR: 파일 `%s'을 찾을 수 없어 lighttable로 전환합니다.
    
    이 파일이 외장 드라이브에 저장되어 있었다면, 해당 드라이브가 연결되어 있고
    파일이 가져올 당시와 동일한 위치에 있는지 확인해 주세요.

en: file `%s' appears corrupt, switching to lighttable now.
    
    please check that it was correctly and completely copied from the camera.
ko_KR: 파일 `%s'이 손상된 것으로 보입니다, lighttable로 전환합니다.
    
    카메라에서 완전히 복사되었는지 확인해 주세요.

en: file `%s' is not in any recognized format, switching to lighttable now.
ko_KR: 파일 `%s'은 인식할 수 없는 형식입니다, lighttable로 전환합니다.

en: file `%s' is from an unsupported camera model, switching to lighttable now.
ko_KR: 파일 `%s'은 지원되지 않는 카메라 모델에서 생성되었습니다, lighttable로 전환합니다.

en: file `%s' uses an unsupported feature, switching to lighttable now.
    
    please check that the image format and compression mode you selected in your
    camera's menus is supported (see https://www.darktable.org/resources/camera-support/
    and the release notes for this version of darktable)
ko_KR: 파일 `%s'에서 지원되지 않는 기능이 사용되었습니다, lighttable로 전환합니다.
    
    카메라의 메뉴에서 선택한 이미지 형식 및 압축 방식이 지원되는지 확인해 주세요.
    (https://www.darktable.org/resources/camera-support/ 및 이 darktable 버전의 릴리스 노트를 참고하세요)

en: error while reading file `%s', switching to lighttable now.
    
    please check that the file has not been truncated.
ko_KR: 파일 `%s'을 읽는 중 오류가 발생하였습니다, lighttable로 전환합니다.
    
    파일이 손상되거나 일부 누락되지 않았는지 확인해 주세요.

en: darktable could not load `%s', switching to lighttable now.
    
    please check that the camera model that produced the image is supported in darktable
    (list of supported cameras is at https://www.darktable.org/resources/camera-support/).
    if you are sure that the camera model is supported, please consider opening an issue
    at https://github.com/darktable-org/darktable
ko_KR: darktable에서 `%s' 파일을 로딩할 수 없습니다, lighttable로 전환합니다.
    
    해당 이미지를 생성한 카메라 모델이 darktable에서 지원되는지 확인해 주세요.
    (지원되는 카메라 목록: https://www.darktable.org/resources/camera-support/)
    카메라가 지원되는 모델이 확실하다면, 다음 링크에 이슈를 등록해 주세요:
    https://github.com/darktable-org/darktable

[ctx: darkroom]
en: loading `%s' ...
ko_KR: `%s' 로딩 중...

en: gamut check
ko_KR: 색영역(gamut) 확인

en: soft proof
ko_KR: 소프트 프루프

note: fail :(
en: no image to open!
ko_KR: 열 수 있는 이미지가 없습니다!

en: file not found
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: unspecified failure
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 오류

en: unsupported file format
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 파일 형식

en: unsupported camera model
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 파일 형식

en: unsupported feature in file
ko_KR: 파일에 지원되지 않는 기능이 포함됨

en: file appears corrupt
ko_KR: 파일이 손상된 것으로 보임

en: I/O error
ko_KR: I/O 오류

en: cache full
ko_KR: 캐시가 가득 참

en: image `%s' could not be loaded
    %s
ko_KR: 이미지 `%s'을 로딩할 수 없음
    %s

en: can't change image in GIMP plugin mode
ko_KR: GIMP 플러그인 모드에서 이미지를 변경할 수 없습니다

en: quick access to presets
ko_KR: 사전설정 빠른 접근

en: quick access to styles
ko_KR: 스타일 빠른 접근

en: quick access for applying any of your styles
ko_KR: 저장된 스타일 적용 빠른 접근

en: second window
ko_KR: 두 번째 창

en: display a second darkroom image window
ko_KR: 두 번째 darkroom 이미지 창을 표시

en: color assessment
ko_KR: 색상 평가

en: toggle color assessment conditions
    right-click for options
ko_KR: 색상 평가 조건 전환
    우클릭으로 옵션 보기

en: color_assessment
ko_KR: 색상_평가

en: total border width relative to screen
ko_KR: 화면 기준 전체 테두리 너비

en: total border width in relation to the screen size for the assessment mode.
    this includes the outer gray part plus the inner white frame.
ko_KR: 색상 평가 모드에서 화면 크기에 대한 전체 테두리 너비입니다.
    회색 외곽 부분과 흰색 내부 프레임을 모두 포함합니다.

en: white border ratio
ko_KR: 흰색 테두리 비율

en: the border ratio specifies the fraction of the white part of the border.
ko_KR: 테두리 비율은 흰색 부분이 전체 테두리에서 차지하는 비율을 지정합니다.

en: high quality processing
ko_KR: 고품질 처리

en: toggle high quality processing. if activated darktable processes image data as it does while exporting
ko_KR: 고품질 처리를 전환합니다. 활성화하면 내보내기 시와 동일한 방식으로
    darktable이 이미지 데이터를 처리합니다

en: toggle indication of raw overexposure
    right-click for options
ko_KR: raw 과다노출 표시 전환
    우클릭하여 옵션 보기

en: select how to mark the clipped pixels
ko_KR: 클리핑된 픽셀을 표시하는 방식을 선택

en: mark with CFA color
ko_KR: CFA 색상으로 마킹

en: mark with solid color
ko_KR: 단색으로 마킹

en: false color
ko_KR: 가짜 색상

en: color scheme
ko_KR: 컬러 스킴

en: select the solid color to indicate overexposure.
    will only be used if mode = mark with solid color
ko_KR: 과다노출을 표시하는 단색을 선택합니다.
    단색으로 마킹 모드에서만 사용됩니다

[ctx: solidcolor]
en: red
ko_KR: 빨간색

[ctx: solidcolor]
en: green
ko_KR: 초록색

[ctx: solidcolor]
en: blue
ko_KR: 파란색

[ctx: solidcolor]
en: black
ko_KR: 검정색

en: threshold of what shall be considered overexposed
    1.0 - white level
    0.0 - black level
ko_KR: 과다노출로 간주할 임계값을 설정합니다
    1.0 - 화이트 레벨
    0.0 - 블랙 레벨

en: toggle clipping indication
    right-click for options
ko_KR: 클리핑 표시 전환
    우클릭하여 옵션 보기

en: clipping preview mode
ko_KR: 클리핑 미리보기 모드

en: select the metric you want to preview
    full gamut is the combination of all other modes
ko_KR: 미리보기할 기준을 선택하세요.
    '전체 색영역(gamut)'은 다른 모든 모드의 조합입니다

en: full gamut
ko_KR: 전체 색영역(gamut)

en: any RGB channel
ko_KR: 모든 RGB 채널

en: luminance only
ko_KR: 밝기만

en: saturation only
ko_KR: 채도만

en: select colors to indicate clipping
ko_KR: 클리핑 표시 색상 선택

en: red & blue
ko_KR: 빨간색 & 파란색

en: purple & green
ko_KR: 보라색 & 초록색

en: lower threshold
ko_KR: 하한 임계값

en: clipping threshold for the black point,
    in EV, relatively to white (0 EV).
    8 bits sRGB clips blacks at -12.69 EV,
    8 bits Adobe RGB clips blacks at -19.79 EV,
    16 bits sRGB clips blacks at -20.69 EV,
    typical fine-art mat prints produce black at -5.30 EV,
    typical color glossy prints produce black at -8.00 EV,
    typical B&W glossy prints produce black at -9.00 EV.
ko_KR: 블랙 포인트 클리핑 임계값을 설정합니다,
    EV에서, 상대적으로 흰색 (0 EV).
    8비트 sRGB: -12.69 EV에서 검은색을 클리핑하고,
    8비트 Adobe RGB: -19.79 EV에서 검을색을 클리핑하고,
    16비트 sRGB: -20.69 EV에서 검은색을 클리핑합니다,
    일반적인 파인 아트 매트 프린트는 -5.30 EV에서 검은색을 생성하고,
    일반 유광 컬러 프린트는 -8.00 EV에서 검은색을 생성하고,
    일반 유광 흑백 프린트는 -9.00 EV에서 검은색을 생성합니다.

en: upper threshold
ko_KR: 상한 임계값

en: clipping threshold for the white point.
    100% is peak medium luminance.
ko_KR: 화이트 포인트의 클리핑 임계값을 설정합니다.
    100%는 최대 밝기 수준을 의미합니다.

en: softproof
ko_KR: 소프트프루프

en: toggle softproofing
    right-click for profile options
ko_KR: 소프트프루프 전환
    우클릭하여 옵션 보기

en: toggle gamut checking
    right-click for profile options
ko_KR: 색영역(gamut) 확인 전환
    우클릭하여 프로파일 옵션 보기

en: profiles
ko_KR: 프로파일

en: preview intent
ko_KR: 미리보기 의도

en: display profile
ko_KR: 디스플레이 프로파일

en: preview display profile
ko_KR: 미리보기 디스플레이 프로파일

en: histogram profile
ko_KR: 히스토그램 프로파일

en: second preview window color assessment
ko_KR: 두번째 미리보기 창 색상 평가

en: color assessment second preview
ko_KR: 색상 평가 세컨드 프리뷰

en: display ICC profiles
ko_KR: 디스플레이 ICC 프로파일

en: preview display ICC profiles
ko_KR: 미리보기 디스플레이 ICC 프로파일

en: softproof ICC profiles
ko_KR: 소프트프루프 ICC 프로파일

en: histogram and color picker ICC profiles
ko_KR: 히스토그램 및 색상 피커 ICC 프로파일

en: toggle guide lines
    right-click for guides options
ko_KR: 가이드 라인 전환
    우클릭하여 가이드 옵션 보기

note: Fullscreen preview key
en: full preview
ko_KR: 전체 화면 미리보기

note: add an option to allow skip mouse events while other overlays are consuming mouse actions
en: force pan/zoom/rotate with mouse
ko_KR: 마우스로 강제 이동/확대/회전

note: Zoom shortcuts
en: zoom close-up
ko_KR: 클로즈업 확대

note: zoom in/out zoom in/out/min/max
en: zoom in
ko_KR: 확대

en: zoom out
ko_KR: 축소

note: Shortcut to skip images
en: image forward
ko_KR: 다음 이미지

en: image back
ko_KR: 이전 이미지

note: cycle overlay colors
en: cycle overlay colors
ko_KR: 오버레이 색상 순차 전환

note: toggle visibility of drawn masks for current gui module
en: show drawn masks
ko_KR: 그리기 마스크 표시

note: brush size +/-
en: increase brush size
ko_KR: 브러시 크기 확대

en: decrease brush size
ko_KR: 브러시 크기 축소

note: brush hardness +/-
en: increase brush hardness
ko_KR: 브러시 경도 증가

en: decrease brush hardness
ko_KR: 브러시 경도 감소

note: brush opacity +/-
en: increase brush opacity
ko_KR: 브러시 불투명도 증가

en: decrease brush opacity
ko_KR: 브러시 불투명도 감소

note: undo/redo
en: undo
ko_KR: 되돌리기

en: redo
ko_KR: 다시 실행

note: change the precision for adjusting sliders with keyboard shortcuts
en: change keyboard shortcut slider precision
ko_KR: 단축키 슬라이더 정밀도 변경

en: synchronize selection
ko_KR: 선택 동기화

en: keyboard shortcut slider precision: fine
ko_KR: 단축키 슬라이더 정밀도: 정밀

en: keyboard shortcut slider precision: normal
ko_KR: 단축키 슬라이더 정밀도: 보통

en: keyboard shortcut slider precision: coarse
ko_KR: 단축키 슬라이더 정밀도: 거친

en: switch to lighttable
ko_KR: lighttable로 전환

en: zoom in the image
ko_KR: 이미지 확대

en: unbounded zoom in the image
ko_KR: 제한 없는 이미지 확대

en: zoom to 100% 200% and back
ko_KR: 100%, 200%로 확대 및 되돌리기

en: pan a zoomed image
ko_KR: 확대된 이미지 이동

en: [modules] expand module without closing others
ko_KR: [모듈] 다른 모듈을 닫지 않고 펼치기

en: [modules] expand module and close others
ko_KR: [모듈] 현재 모듈만 펼치고 나머지 닫기

en: [modules] rename module
ko_KR: [모듈] 이름 바꾸기

en: [modules] change module position in pipe
ko_KR: [모듈] 파이프라인 내 처리 순서 변경

note: Show infos key
en: show infos
ko_KR: 정보 표시

en: middle
ko_KR: 가운데

en: open image in darkroom
ko_KR: darkroom에서 이미지 열기

en: switch to next/previous image
ko_KR: 이전/다음 이미지로 전환

en: zoom to 100% and back
ko_KR: 100% 확대/돌아오기

en: scroll the collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션 스크롤

en: change number of images per row
ko_KR: 한 행당 이미지 수 변경

en: select an image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: select range from last image
ko_KR: 마지막 이미지부터 범위 선택

en: add image to or remove it from a selection
ko_KR: 선택에 이미지 추가 또는 제거

en: change image order
ko_KR: 이미지 순서 변경

en: zoom all the images
ko_KR: 모든 이미지 확대

en: pan inside all the images
ko_KR: 모든 이미지 내부 이동

en: zoom current image
ko_KR: 현재 이미지 확대

en: pan inside current image
ko_KR: 현재 이미지 내부 이동

en: zoom current image to 100% and back
ko_KR: 현재 이미지 100% 확대/돌아오기

en: zoom the main view
ko_KR: 메인 보기 확대

en: pan inside the main view
ko_KR: 메인 보기 내에서 이동

en: set display profile
ko_KR: 디스플레이 프로파일 설정

en: whole
ko_KR: 전체

en: leave
ko_KR: 나가기

en: align images to grid
ko_KR: 이미지를 격자에 정렬

en: reset first image offset
ko_KR: 첫 이미지 오프셋 리셋

en: select toggle image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택 전환

en: select single image
ko_KR: 단일 이미지 선택

note: zoom for full culling & preview
en: preview zoom 100%
ko_KR: 미리보기 100% 확대

en: preview zoom fit
ko_KR: 미리보기 화면 맞춤

en: zoom max
ko_KR: 최대 확대

en: zoom min
ko_KR: 최소 확대

en: scroll right
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 스크롤

en: scroll right wide
ko_KR: 오른쪽으로 크게 스크롤

en: scroll left
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로 스크롤

en: scroll left wide
ko_KR: 왼쪽으로 크게 스크롤

en: scroll up
ko_KR: 위로 스크롤

en: scroll up wide
ko_KR: 위로 크게 스크롤

en: scroll down
ko_KR: 아래로 스크롤

en: scroll down wide
ko_KR: 아래로 크게 스크롤

en: [on image] open in darkroom
ko_KR: [이미지] darkroom에서 열기

en: [on map] zoom map
ko_KR: [지도] 지도 확대/축소

en: move image location
ko_KR: 이미지 위치 이동

[ctx: view]
en: print
ko_KR: 인쇄

en: no printers found!
ko_KR: 프린터를 찾을 수 없습니다!

en: end of images
ko_KR: 이미지 끝

en: end of images. press any key to return to lighttable mode
ko_KR: 마지막 이미지입니다. 아무 키나 눌러 lighttable 모드로 돌아갑니다

en: waiting to start slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 시작 대기 중

en: slideshow paused
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 일시정지됨

en: slideshow delay set to %d second | slideshow delay set to %d seconds
ko_KR[0]: 슬라이드쇼 간격이 %d초로 설정됨

en: start and stop
ko_KR: 시작 및 정지

en: exit slideshow
ko_KR: 슬라이드쇼 종료

en: slow down
ko_KR: 느리게

en: speed up
ko_KR: 빠르게

en: step forward
ko_KR: 스텝 앞으로

en: step back
ko_KR: 스텝 뒤로

en: go to next image
ko_KR: 다음 이미지로 이동

en: go to previous image
ko_KR: 이전 이미지로 이동

en: new session initiated '%s'
ko_KR: 새 세션 시작됨: '%s'

en: no camera with tethering support available for use...
ko_KR: 테더링을 지원하는 사용 가능한 카메라가 없습니다...

en: left-click
ko_KR: 클릭

en: right-click
ko_KR: 우클릭

en: middle-click
ko_KR: 가운데 클릭

en: left double-click
ko_KR: 더블 클릭

en: right double-click
ko_KR: 더블 우클릭

en: drag and drop
ko_KR: 드래그 앤 드롭

en: left-click+drag
ko_KR: 좌클릭 후 드래그

en: right-click+drag
ko_KR: 우클릭 후 드래그

en: darktable - accels window
ko_KR: darktable - 단축키 창

en: switch to a classic window which will stay open after key release
ko_KR: 키를 뗀 후에도 창이 닫히지 않는 클래식 창으로 전환

note: we add the mouse actions too
en: mouse actions
ko_KR: 마우스 동작
