dasher - en to ko translation catalogue (207 entries)

note: Note to translators: This is the name of the dasher program as it appears in a window title.
en: Dasher
ko: 대셔

en: Enter text without a keyboard
ko: 키보드 없이 텍스트 입력

en: Predictive text entry
ko: 예측 텍스트 입력창

en: A_ppend to file
ko: 파일 뒤에 붙이기(_P)

en: Alphabet:
ko: 알파벳:

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy _All
ko: 모두 복사(_A)

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Dasher _Tutorial
ko: 대셔 따라하기(_T)

en: New file
ko: 새 파일

en: Open file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Please Wait…
ko: 잠시 기다리십시오…

en: Pr_eferences
ko: 기본 설정(_E)

en: Save file
ko: 파일 저장

en: Save file as
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장

en: Select File
ko: 파일을 선택하십시오

en: Select Font
ko: 글꼴을 선택하십시오

en: Speed:
ko: 속도:

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: _Contents
ko: 차례(_C)

en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Import Training Text
ko: 훈련 텍스트 가져오기(_I)

en: A_ppend to file…
ko: 파일 뒤에 붙이기(_P)…

en: Demo!
ko: 시연!

en: Full Demo
ko: 전체 시연

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Launch Dasher Game & Demo mode!
ko: 대셔 게임 실행 및 시연 모드!

en: Level:
ko: 단계:

en: New sentence
ko: 새 문장

en: Pr_eferences…
ko: 기본 설정(_E)…

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Score:
ko: 점수:

en: _About…
ko: 정보(_A)…

en: _Contents…
ko: 차례(_C)…

en: _Import Training Text…
ko: 훈련 텍스트 가져오기(_I)…

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Adaptation
ko: 맞춰가기

en: Alphabet Selection
ko: 알파벳 선택

en: Appearance Options
ko: 모양 옵션

en: Application Options
ko: 프로그램 옵션

en: Application Style
ko: 프로그램 방식

en: Colour Scheme
ko: 색 선택

note: The way in which you would like to control dasher, e.g., using buttons for up/down, buttons for select, etc.
en: Control Style
ko: 컨트롤 방식

en: Dasher Font
ko: 대셔 글꼴

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Editor Font
ko: 편집기 글꼴

en: Input Device
ko: 입력 장치

en: Language Model
ko: 언어 모델

en: Smoothing
ko: 부드럽게

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Starting and Stopping
ko: 시작 및 중지

en: A_pplication
ko: 프로그램(_P)

en: Adapt speed automatically
ko: 자동으로 속도 조정

note: The default display orientation for the selected alphabet, i.e., left to right for English, right to left for Arabic, etc.
en: Alphabet Default
ko: 알파벳 기본값

en: Bottom to Top
ko: 아래에서 위로

note: Abbreviation for Control Style
en: C_ontrol
ko: 컨트롤(_O)

en: Centre circle
ko: 가운데 동그라미

en: Composition
ko: 조합

en: Control mode
ko: 컨트롤 모드

en: Custom
ko: 사용자

en: Custom colour scheme:
ko: 사용자 설정 색:

en: Dasher Preferences
ko: 대셔 기본 설정

en: Direct entry
ko: 직접 입력창

en: Dock application window
ko: 도크 프로그램 창

en: Draw box outlines
ko: 상자 외곽선 그리기

en: Draw line between crosshairs and mouse
ko: 십자선과 마우스 사이에 선 그리기

en: Full Screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Increase line thickness
ko: 선 굵기 증가

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어

en: Language model adapts as you write.
ko: 언어 모델은 텍스트를 쓸 때마다 거기에 맞춰갑니다.

en: Large font
ko: 큰 글꼴

en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

note: PPM = Prediction by Partial Match, a statistical language model.
en: Mixture model (PPM/dictionary)
ko: 혼합 모델 (PPM/사전)

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Pause outside of canvas
ko: 캔버스 밖에서 일시 중지

en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Select Dasher Font
ko: 대셔 글꼴을 선택하십시오

en: Select Editor Font
ko: 편집기 글꼴을 선택하십시오

en: Show mouse position
ko: 마우스 위치 표시

en: Show speed slider
ko: 속도 슬라이더 표시

en: Show toolbar
ko: 도구 모음 표시

en: Small font
ko: 작은 글꼴

en: Stand-alone
ko: 단일 모드

note: PPM = Prediction by Partial Match, a statistical language model.
en: Standard letter-based PPM
ko: 표준 글자 기반 PPM

en: Start on left mouse button
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 단추를 누르면 시작

en: Start on space bar
ko: 스페이스바를 누르면 시작

en: Start with mouse position:
ko: 마우스 위치에 따라 시작:

en: Timestamp new files
ko: 새 파일 타임 스탬프

en: Top to Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로

en: Two box
ko: 두 개 상자

note: Line wrapping not necessary, but looks better for English
en: Use this control to adjust the relative sizes of the
    letter boxes. Note that selecting high values will slow
    your writing speed.
ko: 이 컨트롤을 사용해 글자 상자의 상대적인 크기를 조정합니다.
    높은 값을 선택하면 글자 쓰는 속도가 느려지니 주의하십시오.

en: Very large font
ko: 아주 큰 글꼴

en: Word-based model
ko: 단어 단위 모델

en: _Appearance
ko: 모양(_A)

en: _Language
ko: 언어(_L)

en: Color Scheme
ko: 색 선택

en: Display Size
ko: 표시 크기

en: Orientation
ko: 방향

en: Alphabet
ko: 알파벳

note: The way in which you would like to control dasher, e.g., using buttons for up/down, buttons for select, etc.
en: Control
ko: 컨트롤

en: Enlarge input window
ko: 입력 창 확대

en: Prediction
ko: 예측

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Very Large
ko: 아주 크게

en: _Dasher Font
ko: 대셔 글꼴(_D)

en: _Dasher Font Size
ko: 대셔 글꼴 크기(_D)

en: _Edit Font
ko: 글꼴 편집(_E)

en: _Options
ko: 옵션(_O)

en: _Reset fonts
ko: 글꼴 리셋(_R)

note: TRANSLATORS: The number of time steps over which to perform the zooming motion in button mode.
en: Zoom steps
ko: 확대 단계

note: TRANSLATORS: Intercept keyboard events for 'special' keys even when the Dasher window doesn't have keyboard focus.
en: Global keyboard grab
ko: 전체 키보드 가로채기

note: menu
en: Alternating Direct Mode
ko: 다른 직접 모드

en: Scan time in menu mode (0 to not scan)
ko: 메뉴 모드에서 검사 시간 (0이면 검사하지 않음)

en: Number of boxes
ko: 상자 개수

en: Safety margin
ko: 여유값

note: TRANSLATORS: The boxes (zoom targets) in button mode can either be the same size, or different sizes - this is the extent to which the sizes are allowed to differ from each other. XXX PRLW: 128 log(2) = 89, where 2 is the ratio of adjacent boxes * however the code seems to use ratio = (129/127)^-r, 
en: Box non-uniformity
ko: 상자 크기 다르게

en: Maximum Zoom
ko: 최대 크기

note: TRANSLATORS: In click mode, when you click with the mouse, you select a piece of y-axis to be zoomed to, based on the mouse coordinates. The "guides" are lines from the mouse position to the edges of the piece of y-axis.
en: Draw guides on screen to show area into which a click will zoom
ko: 화면에 안내선 표시, 마우스 단추를 누르면 확대

note: TRANSLATORS: As dasher's on-screen coordinate space is not flat, the straight guide lines should in fact really be curved. This option draws the guides as correct, though possibly more confusing, curves.
en: Curve lines to follow the non-linearity of the view transform
ko: 보기 창의 비선형 변화에 맞춰 곡선 사용

en: Click Mode
ko: 누르기 모드

note: TRANSLATORS: The zoom factor per press when moving to the right in compass mode.
en: Right zoom
ko: 오른쪽 확대 단계

note: bMenu
en: Compass Mode
ko: 나침반 모드

en: Well done!
ko: 잘 했습니다!

en: Normal Control
ko: 보통 컨트롤

note: TODO: specialist factory for button mode
en: Menu Mode
ko: 메뉴 모드

en: Direct Mode
ko: 직접 모드

en: Stylus Control
ko: 스타일러스 컨트롤

en: Automatic calibration
ko: 자동 교정

en: Eyetracker Mode
ko: 눈동자 추적 모드

note: TRANSLATORS: The time for which a button must be held before it counts as a 'long' (rather than short) press.
en: Long press time
ko: 오래 누르기 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: Double-clicks are special in some situations (they cause us to start reversing). This is the time in which the button must be pressed twice to count.
en: Double-press time
ko: 두번 누르기 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: Backoff = reversing in Dasher to correct mistakes. This allows a single button to be dedicated to activating backoff, rather than using multiple presses of other buttons.
en: Enable backoff button
ko: 되돌아가기 단추 사용

en: Slow startup
ko: 느린 시작

en: Startup time
ko: 시작 시간

en: Percentage by which to automatically increase speed
ko: 자동으로 속도를 높일 퍼센트

en: Time after which to automatically increase speed (secs)
ko: 자동으로 속도를 높이기 전에 기다릴 시간 (초 단위)

en: Percentage by which to decrease speed upon reverse
ko: 반대로 속도를 줄일 퍼센트

en: One Button Dynamic Mode
ko: 1단추 동적 모드

en: Scan time (each direction), in ms
ko: 검사 시간 (양쪽 방향, 밀리초 단위)

en: Factor by which to zoom in
ko: 크기 조정할 비율

en: Lag before user actually pushes button (ms)
ko: 사용자가 실제로 단추를 눌렀을 때 지연 (밀리초 단위)

note: COneDimensionalFilter(Dasher::CEventHandler * pEventHandler, CSettingsStore *pSettingsStore, CDasherInterfaceBase *pInterface, CDasherModel *m_pDasherModel);
en: One Dimensional Mode
ko: 일차원 모드

en: true
ko: 참

en: false
ko: 거짓

note: Note to translators: This message will be output for a command line with "--options foo=VAL" and foo is a boolean valued parameter, but "VAL" is not true or false.
en: boolean value must be specified as 'true' or 'false'.
ko: 불리언 값은 참이나 거짓 중의 하나여야 합니다.

note: Note to translators: This is output when command line "--options" doesn't specify a known option.
en: unknown option, use "--help-options" for more information.
ko: 알 수 없는 옵션. 자세히 보려면 "--help-options" 옵션을 사용하십시오.

note: TODO should probably pop up a Gtk error message and think about how to do i18n:
en: Dasher socket input: failed to launch reader thread.
ko: 대셔 소켓 입력: 읽기 스레드를 시작하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Port:
ko: 포트:

en: X label:
ko: 가로 레이블:

en: X minimum:
ko: 가로 최소:

en: X maximum:
ko: 가로 최대:

en: Y label:
ko: 세로 레이블:

en: Y minimum:
ko: 세로 최소:

en: Y maximum:
ko: 세로 최대:

en: Print socket-related debugging information to console:
ko: 소켓 관련 디버깅 정보를 콘솔에 표시:

en: Socket Input
ko: 소켓 입력

en: Button offset
ko: 단추 간격

note: TRANSLATORS: Multiple button presses are special (like a generalisation on double clicks) in some situations. This is the maximum time between two presses to count as _part_of_ a multi-press gesture (potentially more than two presses).
en: Multiple press interval
ko: 여러번 누르기 시간

note: TRANSLATORS: Backoff = reversing in Dasher to correct mistakes. This allows a single button to be dedicated to activating backoff, rather than using multiple presses of other buttons, and another to be dedicated to starting and stopping. 'Button' in this context is a physical hardware device, not a 
en: Enable backoff and start/stop buttons
ko: 되돌아가기 및 시작/끝 단추 사용

note: TRANSLATORS: What is normally the up button becomes the down button etc.
en: Reverse up and down buttons
ko: 위 아래 단추 뒤바꾸기

note: TRANSLATORS: Pushing the up/down button twice quickly has the same effect as pushing the other button once; in this case, one must push three times (or push-and-hold) to reverse.
en: Double-click is opposite up/down — triple to reverse
ko: 두 번 누르면 위/아래 단추 반대로 동작 — 반대로 하려면 세 번

en: Two Button Dynamic Mode
ko: 1단추 동적 모드

en: Offset for outer (second) button
ko: 외부 (두번째) 단추 오프셋

note: divisor step
en: Distance for 1st button UP
ko: 첫번째 단추 떼는 거리

en: Distance for 1st button DOWN
ko: 첫번째 단추 누르는 거리

en: Tolerance for inaccurate timing of button pushes (in ms)
ko: 단추를 눌렀을 때 부정확한 타이밍 허용 범위 (밀리초 단위)

en: Slow startup time
ko: 느린 시작 시간

en: Two-push Dynamic Mode (New One Button)
ko: 두번 누르기 다이나믹 모드 (새로운 한 개 단추)

en: Boolean parameters
ko: 불리언 파라미터

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Integer parameters
ko: 정수 파라미터

en: String parameters
ko: 문자열 파라미터

en: Action
ko: 동작

note: TRANSLATORS: Show a button for the selected action in the Dasher window.
en: Show Button
ko: 단추 표시

en: Control Mode
ko: 컨트롤 모드

note: TRANSLATORS: Automatically perform the selected action when Dasher is stopped.
en: Auto On Stop
ko: 멈출때 자동

en: Unable to initialize speech support
ko: 음성 기능을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Warning: unable to set speech parameters
ko: 경고: 음성 인자를 설정할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to initialize voices
ko: 음성을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: Enter Text
ko: 텍스트 입력

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

note: Note to translators: This message will be output for command line errors when the "=" in --options=foo is missing.
en: option setting is missing "=".
ko: 옵션 설정에 "=" 문자가 빠졌습니다.

note: Note to translators: This string will be output when --options= specifies an unknown option.
en: Invalid option string specified
ko: 지정한 옵션 문자열이 잘못되었습니다

en: Do you want to save your changes to %s?
    
    Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
ko: 바뀐 점을 %s에 저장하시겠습니까?
    
    저장하지 않으면 바뀐 사항을 잃게 됩니다.

en: Do you want to save your changes?
    
    Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
ko: 바뀐 점을 저장하시겠습니까?
    
    저장하지 않으면 바뀐 사항을 잃게 됩니다.

en: Don't save
ko: 저장하지 않기

en: Don't quit
ko: 끝내지 않기

en: Save and quit
ko: 저장하고 끝내기

en: Are you sure you wish to quit?
ko: 정말로 끝내시겠습니까?

en: Unable to open help file
ko: 도움말 파일을 열 수 없습니다

en: Dasher is a predictive text entry application
ko: 대셔는 예측을 통한 텍스트 입력 프로그램입니다.

en: Dasher Module Options
ko: 대셔 모듈 옵션

en: %s Options:
ko: %s 옵션:

en: Mouse Input
ko: 마우스 입력

en: Pixels covering Y range
ko: 세로 범위 픽셀 수

note: TRANSLATORS: Only use the vertical mouse coordinate - this is prefered for some disabled users.
en: One Dimensional Mouse Input
ko: 일차원 마우스 입력

note: {"timedata", 'w', 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &timedata, "Write basic timing information to stdout", NULL}, {"preferences", 'p', 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &preferences, "Show preferences window only", NULL}, {"textentry", 'o', 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &textentry, "Onscreen text entry mode", NULL}, {"pipe", 's', 
en: Application style (traditional, direct, compose or fullscreen)
ko: 프로그램 방식 (traditional, direct, compose, fullscreen 중 하나)

note: Note to translators: This is the help string for "--options"
en: Override stored options
ko: 저장한 값 무시

note: Note to translators: This is the help string for "--help-options"
en: Describe "--options".
ko: "--options" 설명.

note: Note to translators: This is the "--help" description of dasher.
en: - A text input application honouring accessibility
ko: - 접근성 기능을 갖춘 문자 입력 프로그램
