dasher master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (208 entries)

en: Enter text without a keyboard
zh_CN: 不使用键盘输入文本

en: Predictive text entry
zh_CN: 预测型文本输入

en: A_ppend to file
zh_CN: 追加到文件(_P)

en: Alphabet:
zh_CN: 字母：

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy _All
zh_CN: 全部复制(_A)

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Dasher _Tutorial
zh_CN: Dasher 导航(_T)

en: New file
zh_CN: 新文件

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Please Wait…
zh_CN: 请稍候...

en: Pr_eferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_E)

en: Save file
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Save file as
zh_CN: 文件另存为

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Speed:
zh_CN: 速度：

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _Import Training Text
zh_CN: 导入训练文本(_I)

en: A_ppend to file…
zh_CN: 追加到文件(_P)...

en: Demo!
zh_CN: 演示！

en: Full Demo
zh_CN: 完整演示

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Launch Dasher Game & Demo mode!
zh_CN: 启动 Dasher 游戏 & 演示模式！

en: Level:
zh_CN: 级别：

en: New sentence
zh_CN: 新句子

en: Pr_eferences…
zh_CN: 首选项(_E)...

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Score:
zh_CN: 得分：

en: _About…
zh_CN: 关于(_A)...

en: _Contents…
zh_CN: 内容(_C)...

en: _Import Training Text…
zh_CN: 导入训练文本(_I)...

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Adaptation
zh_CN: 适应性

en: Alphabet Selection
zh_CN: 字母选择

en: Appearance Options
zh_CN: 外观选项

en: Application Options
zh_CN: 应用程序选项

en: Application Style
zh_CN: 应用程序风格

en: Colour Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

note: The way in which you would like to control dasher, e.g., using buttons for up/down, buttons for select, etc.
en: Control Style
zh_CN: 控件风格

en: Dasher Font
zh_CN: Dasher 字体

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Editor Font
zh_CN: 编辑器字体

en: Input Device
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Language Model
zh_CN: 语言模型

en: Smoothing
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Starting and Stopping
zh_CN: 启动和停止

en: A_pplication
zh_CN: 应用程序(_P)

en: Adapt speed automatically
zh_CN: 自动调节速度

note: The default display orientation for the selected alphabet, i.e., left to right for English, right to left for Arabic, etc.
en: Alphabet Default
zh_CN: 默认字母

en: Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 从下到上

note: Abbreviation for Control Style
en: C_ontrol
zh_CN: 控制(_O)

en: Centre circle
zh_CN: 居中圆圈

en: Composition
zh_CN: 写作

en: Control mode
zh_CN: 控件模式

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom colour scheme:
zh_CN: 自定义配色方案：

en: Dasher Preferences
zh_CN: Dasher 首选项

en: Direct entry
zh_CN: 直接输入

en: Dock application window
zh_CN: 固定应用程序窗口

en: Draw box outlines
zh_CN: 绘制边框

en: Draw line between crosshairs and mouse
zh_CN: 在十字准线和鼠标之间画直线

en: Full Screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Increase line thickness
zh_CN: 增加线宽

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Language model adapts as you write.
zh_CN: 语言模型会当您输入时进行适应。

en: Large font
zh_CN: 大字体

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左向右

note: PPM = Prediction by Partial Match, a statistical language model.
en: Mixture model (PPM/dictionary)
zh_CN: 混合模型(PPM/字典)

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Pause outside of canvas
zh_CN: 超出画布后暂停

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 从右向左

en: Select Dasher Font
zh_CN: 选择 Dasher 字体

en: Select Editor Font
zh_CN: 选择编辑器字体

en: Show mouse position
zh_CN: 显示鼠标位置

en: Show speed slider
zh_CN: 显示速度滑动杆

en: Show toolbar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Small font
zh_CN: 小字体

en: Stand-alone
zh_CN: 独立

note: PPM = Prediction by Partial Match, a statistical language model.
en: Standard letter-based PPM
zh_CN: 标准的基于字母的 PPM

en: Start on left mouse button
zh_CN: 以鼠标左键开始

en: Start on space bar
zh_CN: 以空格键开始

en: Start with mouse position:
zh_CN: 从鼠标位置开始：

en: Timestamp new files
zh_CN: 给新文件打时间戳

en: Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 从上到下

en: Two box
zh_CN: 两个框

note: Line wrapping not necessary, but looks better for English
en: Use this control to adjust the relative sizes of the
    letter boxes. Note that selecting high values will slow
    your writing speed.
zh_CN: 使用此控制器来调节字母框的相对大小。
    注意，选择大尺寸将会减慢您写字的速度。

en: Very large font
zh_CN: 特大字体

en: Word-based model
zh_CN: 基于单词的模型

en: _Appearance
zh_CN: 外观(_A)

en: _Language
zh_CN: 语言(_L)

en: Color Scheme
zh_CN: 配色方案

en: Display Size
zh_CN: 显示大小

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: Alphabet
zh_CN: 字母

note: The way in which you would like to control dasher, e.g., using buttons for up/down, buttons for select, etc.
en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Enlarge input window
zh_CN: 放大输入窗口

en: Prediction
zh_CN: 预测

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Very Large
zh_CN: 特大

en: _Dasher Font
zh_CN: Dasher 字体(_D)

en: _Dasher Font Size
zh_CN: Dasher 字体大小(_D)

en: _Edit Font
zh_CN: 编辑字体(_E)

en: _Options
zh_CN: 选项(_O)

en: _Reset fonts
zh_CN: 重置字体(_R)

note: TRANSLATORS: The number of time steps over which to perform the zooming motion in button mode.
en: Zoom steps
zh_CN: 缩放步数

note: TRANSLATORS: Intercept keyboard events for 'special' keys even when the Dasher window doesn't have keyboard focus.
en: Global keyboard grab
zh_CN: 全局键盘抓取

note: menu
en: Alternating Direct Mode
zh_CN: 交替直接模式

en: Scan time in menu mode (0 to not scan)
zh_CN: 菜单模式的扫描时间 (0 表示不扫描)

en: Number of boxes
zh_CN: 框数

en: Safety margin
zh_CN: 安全空白

note: TRANSLATORS: The boxes (zoom targets) in button mode can either be the same size, or different sizes - this is the extent to which the sizes are allowed to differ from each other. XXX PRLW: 128 log(2) = 89, where 2 is the ratio of adjacent boxes * however the code seems to use ratio = (129/127)^-r, 
en: Box non-uniformity
zh_CN: 框体非一致性

en: Maximum Zoom
zh_CN: 放到最大

en: Draw guides on screen to show area into which a click will zoom
zh_CN: 在屏幕上绘制参考线，以显示哪个区域在点击后会放大

en: Curve lines to follow the non-linearity of the view transform
zh_CN: 要跟随非线性视角转换的曲线

en: Click Mode
zh_CN: 单击模式

note: TRANSLATORS: The zoom factor per press when moving to the right in compass mode.
en: Right zoom
zh_CN: 右缩放因子

note: bMenu
en: Compass Mode
zh_CN: 罗盘模式

en: Well done!
zh_CN: 干得好！

en: Normal Control
zh_CN: 普通控制

note: TODO: specialist factory for button mode
en: Menu Mode
zh_CN: 菜单模式

en: Direct Mode
zh_CN: 直接模式

en: Stylus Control
zh_CN: 指针控制

en: Automatic calibration
zh_CN: 自动校正

en: Eyetracker Mode
zh_CN: 视线追踪模式

note: TRANSLATORS: The time for which a button must be held before it counts as a 'long' (rather than short) press.
en: Long press time
zh_CN: 长按时限

note: TRANSLATORS: Double-clicks are special in some situations (they cause us to start reversing). This is the time in which the button must be pressed twice to count.
en: Double-press time
zh_CN: 双按时限

note: TRANSLATORS: Backoff = reversing in Dasher to correct mistakes. This allows a single button to be dedicated to activating backoff, rather than using multiple presses of other buttons.
en: Enable backoff button
zh_CN: 启用回退按钮

en: Slow startup
zh_CN: 缓慢启动

en: Startup time
zh_CN: 启动时间

en: Percentage by which to automatically increase speed
zh_CN: 表示自动增长速度的百分数

en: Time after which to automatically increase speed (secs)
zh_CN: 用来表示自动增长速度的等待时间(秒)

en: Percentage by which to decrease speed upon reverse
zh_CN: 在反方向减速的百分比

en: One Button Dynamic Mode
zh_CN: 一键动态模式

en: Scan time (each direction), in ms
zh_CN: 扫描时间(每个方向)，以毫秒为单位

en: Factor by which to zoom in
zh_CN: 放大的倍数

en: Lag before user actually pushes button (ms)
zh_CN: 在用户实际按键之前延迟时间(毫秒)

note: COneDimensionalFilter(Dasher::CEventHandler * pEventHandler, CSettingsStore *pSettingsStore, CDasherInterfaceBase *pInterface, CDasherModel *m_pDasherModel);
en: One Dimensional Mode
zh_CN: 一维模式

note: Note to translators: This message will be output for a command line with "--options foo=VAL" and foo is a boolean valued parameter, but "VAL" is not true or false.
en: boolean value must be specified as 'true' or 'false'.
zh_CN: 布尔值必须被指定为“true”或者“false”。

note: Note to translators: This is output when command line "--options" doesn't specify a known option.
en: unknown option, use "--help-options" for more information.
zh_CN: 未知选项，用“--help-options”获取更多信息。

note: TODO should probably pop up a Gtk error message and think about how to do i18n:
en: Dasher socket input: failed to launch reader thread.
zh_CN: Dasher 套接字输入：调用阅读器线程失败。

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: X label:
zh_CN: X 标签：

en: X minimum:
zh_CN: X 最小值：

en: X maximum:
zh_CN: X 最大值：

en: Y label:
zh_CN: Y

en: Y minimum:
zh_CN: Y 最小值：

en: Y maximum:
zh_CN: Y 最大值：

en: Print socket-related debugging information to console:
zh_CN: 打印 Socket 相关的调试信息到控制台：

en: Socket Input
zh_CN: Socket 输入

en: Button offset
zh_CN: 按钮偏移量

note: TRANSLATORS: Multiple button presses are special (like a generalisation on double clicks) in some situations. This is the maximum time between two presses to count as _part_of_ a multi-press gesture (potentially more than two presses).
en: Multiple press interval
zh_CN: 多按间隔

note: TRANSLATORS: Backoff = reversing in Dasher to correct mistakes. This allows a single button to be dedicated to activating backoff, rather than using multiple presses of other buttons, and another to be dedicated to starting and stopping. 'Button' in this context is a physical hardware device, not a 
en: Enable backoff and start/stop buttons
zh_CN: 启用回退和开始/停止按钮。

note: TRANSLATORS: What is normally the up button becomes the down button etc.
en: Reverse up and down buttons
zh_CN: 翻转向上和向下按钮

note: TRANSLATORS: Pushing the up/down button twice quickly has the same effect as pushing the other button once; in this case, one must push three times (or push-and-hold) to reverse.
en: Double-click is opposite up/down — triple to reverse
zh_CN: 双击相反向上/向下，连击三下反向

en: Two Button Dynamic Mode
zh_CN: 两按钮动态模式

en: Offset for outer (second) button
zh_CN: 外部(第二个)按钮的位移

note: divisor step
en: Distance for 1st button UP
zh_CN: 第一个按钮“上”的距离

en: Distance for 1st button DOWN
zh_CN: 第一个按钮“下”的距离

en: Tolerance for inaccurate timing of button pushes (in ms)
zh_CN: 对按键时间不精确的容忍程度(毫秒)

en: Slow startup time
zh_CN: 减慢启动时间

en: Two-push Dynamic Mode (New One Button)
zh_CN: 按两下动态模式(新的一键功能)

en: Boolean parameters
zh_CN: 布尔型参数

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Integer parameters
zh_CN: 整形参数

en: String parameters
zh_CN: 字符串参数

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

note: TRANSLATORS: Show a button for the selected action in the Dasher window.
en: Show Button
zh_CN: 显示按钮

en: Control Mode
zh_CN: 控制模式

note: TRANSLATORS: Automatically perform the selected action when Dasher is stopped.
en: Auto On Stop
zh_CN: 自动停止

en: Enter Text
zh_CN: 输入文本

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Speak
zh_CN: 读出

note: TRANSLATORS: Send all text to the text-to-speech engine.
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

note: TRANSLATORS: Send most recently entered text to the text-to-speech engine.
en: Last
zh_CN: 最近

note: TRANSLATORS: Repeat the last phrase sent to the text-to-speech engine.
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Unable to initialize speech support
zh_CN: 无法初始化语音支持

en: Unable to initialize voices
zh_CN: 无法初始化语音

en: Warning: unable to set speech parameters
zh_CN: 警告：无法设定语音参数

note: Note to translators: This message will be output for command line errors when the "=" in --options=foo is missing.
en: option setting is missing "=".
zh_CN: 选项设置缺少“=”。

note: Note to translators: This string will be output when --options= specifies an unknown option.
en: Invalid option string specified
zh_CN: 无效的选项

en: Do you want to save your changes to %s?
    
    Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh_CN: 您是否想要保存您对 %s 的更改？
    
    如果您不保存的话，所作的更改将丢失。

en: Do you want to save your changes?
    
    Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh_CN: 您是否想要保存您的更改？
    
    如果您不保存的话，所作的更改将丢失。

en: Don't save
zh_CN: 不保存

en: Don't quit
zh_CN: 不退出

en: Save and quit
zh_CN: 保存并退出

en: Are you sure you wish to quit?
zh_CN: 您确定想要退出吗？

en: Unable to open help file
zh_CN: 无法打开帮助文件

en: Dasher is a predictive text entry application
zh_CN: Dasher 是预测型文本输入应用程序

en: Dasher Module Options
zh_CN: Dasher 模块选项

en: %s Options:
zh_CN: %s 选项：

en: Mouse Input
zh_CN: 鼠标输入

en: Pixels covering Y range
zh_CN: 垂直像素覆盖范围

note: TRANSLATORS: Only use the vertical mouse coordinate - this is prefered for some disabled users.
en: One Dimensional Mouse Input
zh_CN: 一维鼠标输入

note: {"timedata", 'w', 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &timedata, "Write basic timing information to stdout", NULL}, {"preferences", 'p', 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &preferences, "Show preferences window only", NULL}, {"textentry", 'o', 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &textentry, "Onscreen text entry mode", NULL}, {"pipe", 's', 
en: Application style (traditional, direct, compose or fullscreen)
zh_CN: 应用程序类型 (traditional, direct, compose or fullscreen)

note: Note to translators: This is the help string for "--options"
en: Override stored options
zh_CN: 覆盖已存的选项

note: Note to translators: This is the help string for "--help-options"
en: Describe "--options".
zh_CN: 描述 “--options”。

note: Note to translators: This is the "--help" description of dasher.
en: - A text input application honouring accessibility
zh_CN: - 一个致力于帮助残障人士进行文字输入的应用程序
