dasher 4.10.1 - en to zh translation catalogue (204 entries)

en: Enter text without a keyboard
zh: 不使用鍵盤輸入文字

en: Predictive text entry
zh: 預測方式輸入文字

en: A_ppend to file
zh: 加入到檔案(_P)

en: Alphabet:
zh: 字母：

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy _All
zh: 全部複製(_A)

en: Cut
zh: 剪下

en: Dasher _Tutorial
zh: Dasher 教學(_T)

en: New file
zh: 新增檔案

en: Open file
zh: 開啟檔案

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Please Wait…
zh: 請稍候…

en: Pr_eferences
zh: 偏好設定(_E)

en: Save file
zh: 儲存檔案

en: Save file as
zh: 另存檔案為

en: Select File
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Select Font
zh: 選擇字型

en: Speed:
zh: 速度：

en: _About
zh: 關於(_A)

en: _Contents
zh: 內容(_C)

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯(_E)

en: _File
zh: 檔案(_F)

en: _Help
zh: 求助(_H)

en: _Import Training Text
zh: 匯入文字(_I)

en: A_ppend to file…
zh: 加入到檔案(_P)…

en: Demo!
zh: 展示！

en: Full Demo
zh: 完整展示

en: Help
zh: 求助

en: Launch Dasher Game & Demo mode!
zh: 啓動 Dasher 遊戲 & 展示模式！

en: Level:
zh: 等級:

en: New sentence
zh: 新增句子

en: Pr_eferences…
zh: 偏好設定(_E)…

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Quit
zh: 結束

en: Score:
zh: 分數:

en: _About…
zh: 關於(_A)…

en: _Contents…
zh: 內容(_C)…

en: _Import Training Text…
zh: 匯入訓練文字(_I)…

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Adaptation
zh: 適應性

en: Alphabet Selection
zh: 字母選定範圍

en: Appearance Options
zh: 外觀選項

en: Application Options
zh: 應用程式選項

en: Application Style
zh: 應用程式風格

en: Colour Scheme
zh: 色彩配置

note: The way in which you would like to control dasher, e.g., using buttons for up/down, buttons for select, etc.
en: Control Style
zh: 控制風格

en: Dasher Font
zh: Dasher 字型

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Editor Font
zh: 編輯器字型

en: Input Device
zh: 輸入裝置

en: Language Model
zh: 語言模型

en: Smoothing
zh: 平滑化

en: Speed
zh: 速度

en: Starting and Stopping
zh: 開始與停止

en: A_pplication
zh: 應用程式(_P)

en: Adapt speed automatically
zh: 自動調整速度

note: The default display orientation for the selected alphabet, i.e., left to right for English, right to left for Arabic, etc.
en: Alphabet Default
zh: 預設字母

en: Bottom to Top
zh: 下至上

note: Abbreviation for Control Style
en: C_ontrol
zh: 控制(_O)

en: Centre circle
zh: 置中圓圈

en: Composition
zh: 寫作

en: Control mode
zh: 控制模式

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Custom colour scheme:
zh: 自訂色調搭配：

en: Dasher Preferences
zh: Dasher 偏好設定

en: Direct entry
zh: 直接輸入

en: Dock application window
zh: 固定程式視窗

en: Draw box outlines
zh: 顯示方塊外框

en: Draw line between crosshairs and mouse
zh: 在十字準星跟滑鼠游標間顯示一直線

en: Full Screen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Increase line thickness
zh: 增加線的厚度

en: Japanese
zh: 日文

en: Language model adapts as you write.
zh: 適應您書寫的語言模式。

en: Large font
zh: 大字型

en: Left to Right
zh: 左至右

note: PPM = Prediction by Partial Match, a statistical language model.
en: Mixture model (PPM/dictionary)
zh: 混合模式（PPM/字典）

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Pause outside of canvas
zh: 超出畫布後暫停

en: Right to Left
zh: 右至左

en: Select Dasher Font
zh: 選擇 Dasher 字型

en: Select Editor Font
zh: 選擇編輯器字型

en: Show mouse position
zh: 顯示滑鼠位置

en: Show speed slider
zh: 顯示速度控制桿

en: Show toolbar
zh: 顯示工具列

en: Small font
zh: 小字型

en: Stand-alone
zh: 獨立

note: PPM = Prediction by Partial Match, a statistical language model.
en: Standard letter-based PPM
zh: 標準字母模式

en: Start on left mouse button
zh: 以滑鼠左鍵開始

en: Start on space bar
zh: 以空白鍵開始

en: Start with mouse position:
zh: 在滑鼠的位置開始：

en: Timestamp new files
zh: 以時間標記作為新檔案的名稱

en: Top to Bottom
zh: 上至下

en: Two box
zh: 兩個方塊

note: Line wrapping not necessary, but looks better for English
en: Use this control to adjust the relative sizes of the
    letter boxes. Note that selecting high values will slow
    your writing speed.
zh: 使用此控制來調整文字方塊的相對大小。
    注意選擇較大數值將會減慢您的書寫
    速度。

en: Very large font
zh: 特大字型

en: Word-based model
zh: 字詞模式

en: _Appearance
zh: 外觀(_A)

en: _Language
zh: 語言(_L)

en: Color Scheme
zh: 色彩配置

en: Display Size
zh: 畫面大小

en: Orientation
zh: 定向

en: Alphabet
zh: 字母

note: The way in which you would like to control dasher, e.g., using buttons for up/down, buttons for select, etc.
en: Control
zh: 控制

en: Enlarge input window
zh: 放大輸入視窗

en: Prediction
zh: 預測

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Normal
zh: 一般

en: Very Large
zh: 特大

en: _Dasher Font
zh: _Dasher 字型

en: _Dasher Font Size
zh: _Dasher 字型大小

en: _Edit Font
zh: 編輯字型(_E)

en: _Options
zh: 選項(_O)

en: _Reset fonts
zh: 重置字型(_R)

note: TRANSLATORS: The number of time steps over which to perform the zooming motion in button mode.
en: Zoom steps
zh: 縮放級數

note: TRANSLATORS: Intercept keyboard events for 'special' keys even when the Dasher window doesn't have keyboard focus.
en: Global keyboard grab
zh: 全域抓取鍵盤

note: menu
en: Alternating Direct Mode
zh: 另一種直接模式

en: Scan time in menu mode (0 to not scan)
zh: 選單模式中的掃描時間 (0 為不掃描)

en: Number of boxes
zh: 方塊數目

en: Safety margin
zh: 安全邊界

note: TRANSLATORS: The boxes (zoom targets) in button mode can either be the same size, or different sizes - this is the extent to which the sizes are allowed to differ from each other. XXX PRLW: 128 log(2) = 89, where 2 is the ratio of adjacent boxes * however the code seems to use ratio = (129/127)^-r, 
en: Box non-uniformity
zh: 方塊非相等性

en: Maximum Zoom
zh: 放大極限

note: TRANSLATORS: In click mode, when you click with the mouse, you select a piece of y-axis to be zoomed to, based on the mouse coordinates. The "guides" are lines from the mouse position to the edges of the piece of y-axis.
en: Draw guides on screen to show area into which a click will zoom
zh: 在畫面上繪出導線顯示出按下會縮放的區域

note: TRANSLATORS: As dasher's on-screen coordinate space is not flat, the straight guide lines should in fact really be curved. This option draws the guides as correct, though possibly more confusing, curves.
en: Curve lines to follow the non-linearity of the view transform
zh: 彎曲線條以跟隨非直線檢視變形

en: Click Mode
zh: 點選模式

note: TRANSLATORS: The zoom factor per press when moving to the right in compass mode.
en: Right zoom
zh: 向右縮放

note: bMenu
en: Compass Mode
zh: 指南針模式

en: Well done!
zh: 做得好！

en: Normal Control
zh: 一般控制

note: TODO: specialist factory for button mode
en: Menu Mode
zh: 選單模式

en: Direct Mode
zh: 直接模式

en: Stylus Control
zh: 風格控制

en: Automatic calibration
zh: 自動刻度

en: Eyetracker Mode
zh: 眼睛追蹤模式

note: TRANSLATORS: The time for which a button must be held before it counts as a 'long' (rather than short) press.
en: Long press time
zh: 長按時間

note: TRANSLATORS: Double-clicks are special in some situations (they cause us to start reversing). This is the time in which the button must be pressed twice to count.
en: Double-press time
zh: 兩次按壓時間

note: TRANSLATORS: Backoff = reversing in Dasher to correct mistakes. This allows a single button to be dedicated to activating backoff, rather than using multiple presses of other buttons.
en: Enable backoff button
zh: 啟用復原按鈕

en: Slow startup
zh: 慢速啟動

en: Startup time
zh: 啟動時間

en: Percentage by which to automatically increase speed
zh: 自動增加速度百分比

en: Time after which to automatically increase speed (secs)
zh: 自動增加速度後的時間（秒）

en: Percentage by which to decrease speed upon reverse
zh: 反轉時減少速度的百分比

en: One Button Dynamic Mode
zh: 單一按鈕動態模式

en: Scan time (each direction), in ms
zh: 掃描時間 (每個方向)，以毫秒計

en: Factor by which to zoom in
zh: 拉近的比例

en: Lag before user actually pushes button (ms)
zh: 在使用者實際按下按鈕前的延遲 (ms)

note: COneDimensionalFilter(Dasher::CEventHandler * pEventHandler, CSettingsStore *pSettingsStore, CDasherInterfaceBase *pInterface, CDasherModel *m_pDasherModel);
en: One Dimensional Mode
zh: 單向模式

note: Note to translators: This message will be output for a command line with "--options foo=VAL" and foo is a boolean valued parameter, but "VAL" is not true or false.
en: boolean value must be specified as 'true' or 'false'.
zh: 布林數值必須指定為「true」或「false」。

note: Note to translators: This is output when command line "--options" doesn't specify a known option.
en: unknown option, use "--help-options" for more information.
zh: 未知的選項，請使用「--help-options」取得更多資訊。

note: TODO should probably pop up a Gtk error message and think about how to do i18n:
en: Dasher socket input: failed to launch reader thread.
zh: Dasher socket 輸入：無法執行閱讀程式執行緒。

en: Port:
zh: 連接埠:

en: X label:
zh: X 標籤:

en: X minimum:
zh: X 最小值:

en: X maximum:
zh: X 最大值:

en: Y label:
zh: Y 標籤:

en: Y minimum:
zh: Y 最小值:

en: Y maximum:
zh: Y 最大值:

en: Print socket-related debugging information to console:
zh: 將 socket 相關的除錯資訊顯示到主控臺:

en: Socket Input
zh: Socket 輸入

en: Button offset
zh: 按鍵補償

note: TRANSLATORS: Multiple button presses are special (like a generalisation on double clicks) in some situations. This is the maximum time between two presses to count as _part_of_ a multi-press gesture (potentially more than two presses).
en: Multiple press interval
zh: 多次按下壓間隔

note: TRANSLATORS: Backoff = reversing in Dasher to correct mistakes. This allows a single button to be dedicated to activating backoff, rather than using multiple presses of other buttons, and another to be dedicated to starting and stopping. 'Button' in this context is a physical hardware device, not a 
en: Enable backoff and start/stop buttons
zh: 啟用復原和開始/停止按鍵

note: TRANSLATORS: What is normally the up button becomes the down button etc.
en: Reverse up and down buttons
zh: 反轉上、下方向鍵

note: TRANSLATORS: Pushing the up/down button twice quickly has the same effect as pushing the other button once; in this case, one must push three times (or push-and-hold) to reverse.
en: Double-click is opposite up/down — triple to reverse
zh: 雙擊則反轉上/下 - 三擊則復原

en: Two Button Dynamic Mode
zh: 雙按鈕動態模式

en: Offset for outer (second) button
zh: 外圍（第二）按鈕的移位

note: divisor step
en: Distance for 1st button UP
zh: 第一按鈕「上」的距離

en: Distance for 1st button DOWN
zh: 第一按鈕「下」的距離

en: Tolerance for inaccurate timing of button pushes (in ms)
zh: 按下按鈕時機不正確的容忍度（以 ms 計）

en: Slow startup time
zh: 減慢啟動時間

en: Two-push Dynamic Mode (New One Button)
zh: 雙擊動態模式（新的按鈕）

en: Boolean parameters
zh: 布林參數

en: Default
zh: 預設值

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Integer parameters
zh: 整數參數

en: String parameters
zh: 字串參數

en: Action
zh: 動作

note: TRANSLATORS: Show a button for the selected action in the Dasher window.
en: Show Button
zh: 顯示按鈕

en: Control Mode
zh: 控制模式

note: TRANSLATORS: Automatically perform the selected action when Dasher is stopped.
en: Auto On Stop
zh: 停止時自動進行

en: Unable to initialize speech support
zh: 無法啟動語音支援

en: Warning: unable to set speech parameters
zh: 警告：不能設定朗讀參數

en: Unable to initialize voices
zh: 無法啟用語音

en: Enter Text
zh: 輸入文字

en: Script
zh: 命令稿

note: Note to translators: This message will be output for command line errors when the "=" in --options=foo is missing.
en: option setting is missing "=".
zh: 選項設定值少了「=」。

note: Note to translators: This string will be output when --options= specifies an unknown option.
en: Invalid option string specified
zh: 指定了無效的字串

en: Do you want to save your changes to %s?
    
    Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh: 是否要將變更儲存到 %s？
    
    如不儲存則會失去它們。

en: Do you want to save your changes?
    
    Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh: 是否要將變更儲存？
    
    如不儲存則會失去它們。

en: Don't save
zh: 不要儲存

en: Don't quit
zh: 不要離開

en: Save and quit
zh: 儲存及離開

en: Are you sure you wish to quit?
zh: 確定要離開？

en: Unable to open help file
zh: 無法開啟求助文件檔案

en: Dasher is a predictive text entry application
zh: Dasher 是一個以預測方式輸入文字的程式

en: Dasher Module Options
zh: Dasher 模組選項

en: %s Options:
zh: %s 選項:

en: Mouse Input
zh: 滑鼠輸入

en: Pixels covering Y range
zh: 包含 Y 範圍的像素

note: TRANSLATORS: Only use the vertical mouse coordinate - this is prefered for some disabled users.
en: One Dimensional Mouse Input
zh: 單向滑鼠輸入

note: {"timedata", 'w', 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &timedata, "Write basic timing information to stdout", NULL}, {"preferences", 'p', 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &preferences, "Show preferences window only", NULL}, {"textentry", 'o', 0, G_OPTION_ARG_NONE, &textentry, "Onscreen text entry mode", NULL}, {"pipe", 's', 
en: Application style (traditional, direct, compose or fullscreen)
zh: 應用程式風格 (traditional, direct, compose 或 fullscreen)

note: Note to translators: This is the help string for "--options"
en: Override stored options
zh: 覆蓋儲存的選項

note: Note to translators: This is the help string for "--help-options"
en: Describe "--options".
zh: 描述「--options」。

note: Note to translators: This is the "--help" description of dasher.
en: - A text input application honouring accessibility
zh: - 具無障礙功能的文字輸入程式
