DAViCal - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (176 entries)

en: *** Default Locale ***
ko_KR: *** 기본 로케일 ***

en: *** Unknown ***
ko_KR: *** 알 수 없음 ***

en: - adding %s to group : %s
ko_KR: - %s 를 그룹에 추가중: %s

en: - adding users %s to group : %s
ko_KR: - 사용자 %s 를 그룹에 추가중: %s

en: - creating groups : %s
ko_KR: - 그룹 생성중: %s

en: - creating record for users :  %s
ko_KR: - 사용자 레코드 생성중: %s

en: - deactivate groups : %s
ko_KR: - 그룹 비활성화 : %s

en: - deactivating users : %s
ko_KR: - 사용자 비활성화 : %s

en: - nothing done on : %s
ko_KR: - 변경사항 없음 : %s

en: - removing %s from group : %s
ko_KR: - 그룹으로부터 %s 제거 : %s

en: - updating groups : %s
ko_KR: - 그룹 업데이트중 : %s

en: - updating user records : %s
ko_KR: - 사용자 레코드 업데이트 : %s

en: <b>WARNING: all events in this path will be deleted before inserting allof the ics file</b>
ko_KR: <b> 경고: 현재 경로에 ICS 파일을 불러오기 하면 기존 내용은 모두 삭제됩니다.</b>

en: <h1>Log On Please</h1><p>For access to the %s you should log on withthe username and password that have been issued to you.</p><p>If you would like to request access, please e-mail %s.</p>
ko_KR: <h1>로그인 해주세요</h1><p> %s에 엑세스 하려면 먼저 로그인해야 합니다.</p><p>권한을 요청하려면 %s로 이메일을 보내세요.</p>

en: A collection already exists at that location.
ko_KR: 그 위치에 이미 컬렉션이 존재합니다.

en: A collection may not be both a calendar and an addressbook.
ko_KR: 컬렉션은 캘린더와 주소록 모두가 될 수 없습니다.

en: AWL Library version
ko_KR: AWL 라이브러리 버전

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

note: Translators: in the sense of 'systems admin'
en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리자

en: Administration
ko_KR: 관리

en: Administrator
ko_KR: 관리자

en: All
ko_KR: 모두

en: All collection data will be unrecoverably deleted.
ko_KR: 모든 컬렉션 데이터가 복구 불가능하게 삭제 되었습니다.

en: All events of user "%s" were deleted and replaced by those from file %s
ko_KR: 사용자 "%s"의 모든 일정이 지워지고 %s 파일의 내용으로 변경됩니다.

en: All of the principal's calendars and events will be unrecoverably deleted.
ko_KR: 모든 캘린더와 이벤트가 복구 불가능하게 삭제 되었습니다.

en: All requested changes were made.
ko_KR: 모든 변경사항이 적용되었습니다.

en: An "Administrator" user has full rights to the whole DAViCal System
ko_KR: "Adminstrator" 사용자는 DAViCal 시스템 전체에 대한 권한을 갖습니다.

en: Anonymous users are not allowed to modify calendars
ko_KR: 익명 사용자는 캘린더를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Anonymous users may only access public calendars
ko_KR: 익명 사용자는 공개 캘린더에만 접근 할 수 있습니다.

en: Append
ko_KR: 추가

en: Application DB User
ko_KR: 어플리케이션 DB 사용자

en: Apply Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 적용

en: Apply DB Patches
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 패치 적용

en: Attachment
ko_KR: 첨부파일

en: Authentication server unavailable.
ko_KR: 인증서버가 응답하지 않습니다.

en: Bindings to other collections
ko_KR: 다른 컬렉션으로의 연결

en: Bindings to this Collection
ko_KR: 이 컬렉션으로 연결

en: Browse all users
ko_KR: 전체 사용자 보기

en: Busy
ko_KR: 일정있음

en: Calendar "%s" was loaded from file.
ko_KR: 캘린더 "%s" 가 파일로부터 입력되었습니다.

en: Calendar Timezone
ko_KR: 캘린더 타임존

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션

en: Collection ID
ko_KR: 컬렉션 ID

en: Collections may not be both CalDAV calendars and CardDAV addressbooks at the same time
ko_KR: 컬렉션은 CalDAV 캘린더와 CardDAV 주소록 모두가 될 수 없습니다.

en: Configuring Calendar Clients for DAViCal
ko_KR: DAViCal을 이용하기 위한 클라이언트 설정

en: Configuring DAViCal
ko_KR: DAViCal 설정중

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm the new password.
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호를 확인해 주세요.

en: Create
ko_KR: 만들기

en: Create Collection
ko_KR: 컬렉션 만들기

en: Create New Collection
ko_KR: 새 컬렉션 만들기

en: Creating new Collection.
ko_KR: 새 컬렉션 만드는 중

en: Current DAViCal version
ko_KR: 현재 DAViCal 버전

en: DAV Path
ko_KR: DAV 경로

en: DAViCal CalDAV Server
ko_KR: DAViCal CalDAV 서버

en: DAViCal CalDAV Server - Configuration Help
ko_KR: DAViCal CalDAV 서버 - 설정 도움말

en: DAViCal DB Schema version
ko_KR: DAViCal 데이터베이스 구조 버전

en: DAViCal Homepage
ko_KR: DAViCal 홈페이지

en: DAViCal Wiki
ko_KR: DAViCal 위키

en: DAViCal only allows BIND requests for collections at present.
ko_KR: DAViCal은 현재는 컬렉션에 대해서 BIND 리퀘스트만을 허용하고 있습니다.

en: DKIM signature missing
ko_KR: DKIM 서명이 없습니다.

en: DKIM signature validation failed(DNS ERROR)
ko_KR: DKIM 서명 검증 실패 (DNS 에러)

en: DKIM signature validation failed(KEY Parse ERROR)
ko_KR: DKIM 서명 검증 실패 (키 파싱 에러)

en: DKIM signature validation failed(KEY Validation ERROR)
ko_KR: DKIM 서명 검증 실패 (키 검증 에러)

en: DKIM signature validation failed(Signature verification ERROR)
ko_KR: DKIM 서명 검증 실패 (서명 검증 에러)

en: Database Error
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Database Host
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 호스트 주소

en: Database Name
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 이름

en: Database Owner
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 Owner

en: Database Password
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 패스워드

en: Database Port
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 포트

en: Database Username
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 사용자

en: Database error
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 에러

en: Database is Connected
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 연결됨

en: Date Format Style
ko_KR: 날짜 포맷 스타일

en: Date Style
ko_KR: 날짜 스타일

en: Default Privileges
ko_KR: 기본 권한

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Deleting Collection:
ko_KR: 컬렉션 지우는 중:

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Destination collection does not exist
ko_KR: 해당 컬렉션이 존재하지 않습니다

en: EMail
ko_KR: 이메일

en: EMail OK
ko_KR: 이메일 OK

en: ERROR
ko_KR: 에러

en: ERROR: The full name may not be blank.
ko_KR: ERROR: 이름은 빈칸이면 안됩니다.

en: ERROR: The new password must match the confirmed password.
ko_KR: ERROR: 새 비밀번호와 비밀번호 확인이 일치해야 합니다.

en: Email Address
ko_KR: 이메일 주소

en: Enter a username, if you know it, and click here, to be e-mailed a temporary password.
ko_KR: 사용자명을 안다면 입력하고 여기를 눌러주세요. 등록된 이메일 주소로 임시 비밀번호가 발송됩니다.

en: Error writing calendar details to database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 캘린더 세부사항을 저장하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: Error writing calendar properties to database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에 캘린더 속성을 저장하는 중 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: European (d/m/y)
ko_KR: 유럽식 (일/월/년)

en: External Calendars
ko_KR: 외부 캘린더

en: External Url
ko_KR: 외부 URL

en: Failed to write collection.
ko_KR: 컬렉션에 쓰기가 실패했습니다.

en: Feeds are only supported for calendars at present.
ko_KR: 현재로써는 피드는 캘린더에만 적용됩니다.

en: Full Name
ko_KR: 성명

en: Fullname
ko_KR: 성명

en: GET requests on collections are only supported for calendars.
ko_KR: GET 리퀘스트는 캘린더에 대해서만 가능합니다.

en: GNU gettext support
ko_KR: GNU gettext 지원

en: Go to the DAViCal Feature Requests
ko_KR: DAViCal 기능 건의하러 가기

note: Translators: in the sense of a group of people
en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Help! I've forgotten my password!
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기

en: Home Page
ko_KR: 홈 페이지

en: If you have forgotten your password then
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 잊어버렸다면

en: Import calendars and Synchronise LDAP.
ko_KR: 캘린더를 불러오고 LDAP와 동기화

en: Incorrect content type for calendar:
ko_KR: 캘린더 콘텐트 타입이 잘못됨:

en: Invalid user name or password.
ko_KR: 사용자명 혹은 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid username or password.
ko_KR: 사용자명 혹은 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Is a Calendar
ko_KR: 는 캘린더입니다.

en: Is an Addressbook
ko_KR: 는 주소록입니다.

en: Joined
ko_KR: 가입일

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Last used
ko_KR: 최근 사용 날짜

en: List External Calendars
ko_KR: 외부 캘린더 목록

en: Locale
ko_KR: 로케일

en: Log On Please
ko_KR: 로그인 해 주세요

en: Log out of DAViCal
ko_KR: DAViCal 로그아웃

en: Logout
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: New Collection
ko_KR: 새 콜렉션

en: New Password
ko_KR: 새 비밀번호

en: No calendar content
ko_KR: 캘린더 내용 없음

en: No collection found at that location.
ko_KR: 그 위치에 콜렉션이 아무것도 없습니다.

en: PDO PostgreSQL drivers
ko_KR: PDO PostgreSQL 드라이버

en: PHP DateTime class
ko_KR: PHP DateTime 클래스

en: PHP Information
ko_KR: PHP 정보

en: PHP LDAP module available
ko_KR: PHP LDAP 모듈 사용 가능 여부

en: PHP Magic Quotes GPC off
ko_KR: PHP Magic Quotes GPC 미사용

en: PHP Magic Quotes runtime off
ko_KR: PHP Magic Quotes 런타임 미사용

en: PHP PDO module available
ko_KR: PHP PDO 모듈 사용 가능 여부

en: PHP calendar extension available
ko_KR: PHP 캘린더 확장 사용 가능 여부

en: PHP curl support
ko_KR: PHP curl 지원

en: PHP iconv support
ko_KR: PHP iconv 지원 여부

en: PHP curl support is required for external binds
ko_KR: 외부 연결을 위해서는 PHP curl 지원이 필수적입니다.

en: Passed
ko_KR: 정상

en: Passed: %s
ko_KR: 정상: %s

en: Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호

en: Path
ko_KR: 경로

en: Privileges
ko_KR: 권한

en: Privileges granted to All Users
ko_KR: 모든 유저에게 주어진 권한

en: Property is read-only
ko_KR: 읽기전용 속성입니다.

note: Translators: in the sense of being available to all users
en: Public
ko_KR: 공개

en: Stable: %s, We have: %s !
ko_KR: 최신 안정버전: %s, 현재버전: %s

en: Statistics unavailable
ko_KR: 통계 없음

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status: %d, Message: %s, User: %d, Path: %s
ko_KR: 상태: %d, 메세지: %s, 사용자: %d, 경로: %s

en: Submit
ko_KR: 보내기

en: Suhosin "server.strip" disabled
ko_KR: Suhosin "server.strip" 비활성화

en: Target
ko_KR: 대상

en: That destination name contains invalid characters.
ko_KR: 목표 이름에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다.

en: The BIND method is not allowed at that location.
ko_KR: BIND를 할 수 없는 위치입니다.

en: The DAViCal Home Page
ko_KR: DAViCal 홈페이지

en: The file is not UTF-8 encoded, please check the error for more details.
ko_KR: 파일 인코딩이 UTF-8이 아닙니다. 추가 정보는 에러메세지를 확인하세요.

en: There was an error reading from the database.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스로부터 데이터를 불러오는데 실패했습니다.

en: This server only supports the text/calendar format for freebusy URLs
ko_KR: 이 서버는 약속있음 URL 포맷으로 text/calendar 만을 지원합니다.

en: Unauthenticated User
ko_KR: 인증되지 않은 사용자

en: Unsupported resourcetype modification.
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 resource 형식 입니다.

en: Upgrade DAViCal database schema
ko_KR:  DAViCal 데이터베이스 구조 업그레이드

en: Upgrade Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업그레이드

en: Upload an iCalendar file or VCard file to replace this collection.
ko_KR: 이 컬렉션의 내용을 업로드한 iCalendar 파일 혹은 VCard 파일의 내용으로 치환합니다.

en: Username
ko_KR: 아이디

en: Visit the DAViCal Wiki
ko_KR: DAViCal 위키 방문

en: WARNING
ko_KR: 경고

en: Write
ko_KR: 쓰기

en: You are logged on as %s (%s)
ko_KR: 로그인됨: %s (%s)

en: You are not authorised to use this function.
ko_KR: 이 기능을 사용할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Your configuration produced PHP errors which should be corrected
ko_KR: 설정에 PHP 에러가 있습니다.

en: calendar-timezone property is only valid for a calendar.
ko_KR: calendar-timezone 속성은 캘린더에만 유효한 속성입니다.

en: directory %s is not readable
ko_KR: %s 디렉토리가 읽기가능하지 않습니다.

en: drivers_imap_pam : imap_url parameter not configured in /etc/davical/*-conf.php
ko_KR: drivers_imap_pam : /etc/davical/*-conf.php 파일에 imap_url 이 지정되지 않았습니다.

en: drivers_rimap : imap_url parameter not configured in /etc/davical/*-conf.php
ko_KR: drivers_rimap : /etc/davical/*-conf.php 파일에 imap_url 이 지정되지 않았습니다.

note: Translators: this is a colloquial phrase in english (the name of a flower) and is an option allowing people to log in automatically in future
en: forget me not
ko_KR: 자동 로그인

en: you should log on with the username and password that have been issued to you.
ko_KR: 올바른 사용자명과 패스워드를 사용하세요.
