dbconfig-common - en to ko translation catalogue (107 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Will this server be used to access remote databases?
ko: 이 서버가 원격 데이터베이스에 접속합니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: For the database types that support it, dbconfig-common includes support for configuring databases on remote systems. When installing a package's database via dbconfig-common, the questions related to remote configuration are asked with a priority such that they are skipped for most systems.
ko: 원격 연결을 지원하는 데이터베이스의 경우, dbconfig-common에서 원격 시스템의 데이터베이스를 설정할 수 있습니다. dbconfig-common을 통해 패키지 데이터베이스를 설치하는 경우, 대부분 시스템에서 원격 설정과 관련한 질문은 넘어가도록 우선 순위가 설정되어 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you select this option, the default behavior will be to prompt you with questions related to remote database configuration when you install new packages.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, 새 패키지를 설치할 때 기본적으로 원격 데이터베이스 설정에 관련한 질문을 묻습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you are unsure, you should not select this option.
ko: 잘 모르겠으면 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Remember database passwords permanently in debconf?
ko: debconf에 데이터베이스 암호를 계속 저장합니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: When you configure, upgrade, or remove applications with dbconfig-common, administrator-level database passwords are needed. By default, these passwords are not stored, so you will be prompted for them each time.
ko: dbconfig-common으로 애플리케이션을 설정/업그레이드/제거하는 경우, 관리자 수준의 데이터베이스 암호를 입력해야 합니다. 기본값으로 이 암호는 저장하지 않기 때문에, 매번 입력창이 나타납니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Alternatively the passwords can be permanently remembered in the debconf database (which is protected by Unix file permissions), though this is less secure and thus not the default setting.
ko: 아니면 암호를 debconf 데이터베이스에 계속 저장할 수도 있습니다. (유닉스 파일 권한으로 보호됩니다.) 이 방식은 보안상 별로 안전하지 않으므로 기본값이 아닙니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you would rather not be bothered for an administrative password every time you upgrade a database application with dbconfig-common, you should choose this option. Otherwise, you should refuse this option.
ko: dbconfig-common을 통해 데이터베이스 응용 프로그램을 업그레이드할 때마다 관리자용 암호를 입력하고 싶지 않다면, 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 그렇지 않다면 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Configure database for ${pkg} with dbconfig-common?
ko: ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 dbconfig-common으로 설정하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The ${pkg} package must have a database installed and configured before it can be used. This can be optionally handled with dbconfig-common.
ko: ${pkg} 패키지를 사용하려면 먼저 데이터베이스를 설치해 설정해야 합니다. 선택하면 dbconfig-common을 이용해 데이터베이스를 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you are an advanced database administrator and know that you want to perform this configuration manually, or if your database has already been installed and configured, you should refuse this option. Details on what needs to be done should most likely be provided in /usr/share/doc/${pkg}.
ko: 경험 많은 데이터베이스 관리자라서 이 설정을 직접 하고 싶다면, 혹은 데이터베이스를 이미 설치하고 설정한 경우, 이 옵션을 사용하지 마십시오. 설정하는 데 필요한 내용은 /usr/share/doc/${pkg} 아래 들어 있을 것입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Otherwise, you should probably choose this option.
ko: 그렇지 않다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Reinstall database for ${pkg}?
ko: ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 다시 설치하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Since you are reconfiguring ${pkg}, you may also want to reinstall the database which it uses.
ko: ${pkg} 패키지를 다시 설정하고 있으므로, 이 패키지가 사용하는 데이터베이스도 다시 설치할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you wish to reinstall the database for ${pkg}, you should select this option. If you do not wish to do so (if you are reconfiguring the package for unrelated reasons), you should not select this option.
ko: ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 다시 설치하고 싶으시면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 그렇지 않다면 (어떤 이유로 패키지를 다시 설정하는 경우) 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Warning: if you opt to reinstall the database and install it under a name that already exists, the old database will be dropped without further questions. In that case a backup of the original database is made in /var/tmp/.
ko: 주의: 데이터베이스를 다시 설치하겠다고 선택한 다음 기존의 데이터베이스와 같은 이름으로 설치하면, 기존의 설정 데이터베이스를 지웁니다. 이 경우 기존 데이터베이스의 백업이 /var/tmp/ 위치에 만들어집니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Warning: if you change the name of the database, the old database will not be removed. If you change the name of the user that connects to the database, the privileges of the original user will not be revoked.
ko: 주의: 데이터베이스의 이름을 바꾸면, 기존 데이터베이스를 제거하지 않습니다. 데이터베이스에 연결하는 사용자의 이름을 바꾸면, 기존 사용자의 권한을 취소하지 않습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Perform upgrade on database for ${pkg} with dbconfig-common?
ko: dbconfig-common을 이용해 ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 업그레이드하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: According to the maintainer for this package, database upgrade operations need to be performed on ${pkg}. Typically, this is due to changes in how a new upstream version of the package needs to store its data.
ko: 이 패키지의 관리자가 알린 정보에 따르면, ${pkg}에 데이터베이스 업그레이드 작업을 수행할 필요가 있습니다. 보통 이 업그레이드 작업은 패키지에서 정보를 저장하는 방식이 바뀌었을 경우에 필요합니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you want to handle this process manually, you should refuse this option. Otherwise, you should choose this option. During the upgrade, a backup of the database will be made in /var/cache/dbconfig-common/backups, from which the database can be restored in the case of problems.
ko: 이 작업을 수동으로 하려면, 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오. 그렇지 않다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 업그레이드하는 중에 데이터베이스의 백업본을 /var/cache/dbconfig-common/backups 아래에 만드므로, 문제가 발생하면 백업을 이용해 데이터베이스를 복구할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Deconfigure database for ${pkg} with dbconfig-common?
ko: ${pkg}의 데이터베이스 설정을 이제 dbconfig-common에서 하지 않으시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Since you are removing ${pkg}, it's possible that you no longer want the underlying database and the privileges for the user associated with this package.
ko: ${pkg} 패키지를 제거할 예정이므로, 이 패키지의 데이터베이스와 이 패키지와 관련된 사용자 권한이 필요 없을 수도 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Please choose whether database removal and privilege revocation should be handled with dbconfig-common.
ko: 설정 데이터베이스 제거와 권한 취소를 dbconfig-common에서 처리할지 여부를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you choose this option, dbconfig-common will check if ${pkg} provided scripts and database commands to undo package specific operations and run them if they exist. Then it will ask if you want to delete the ${pkg} database and revoke the standard privileges for the user of ${pkg}. If you don't want any of this, or if you want to handle this manually, you should refuse this option.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면, dbconfig-common에서는 ${pkg}에 패키지별 실행 취소 스크립트와 데이터베이스 명령이 있는지 확인하고, 있으면 실행합니다. 그러면 데이터베이스를 삭제할지 여부를 물어보고, ${pkg} 패키지와 관련된 사용자 권한을 취소합니다. 이렇게 하지 않고 싶거나 이 과정을 수동으로 하고 싶으면, 이 옵션을 거절하십시오.

note: Type: select Description
en: Database type to be used by ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용할 데이터베이스 종류:

note: Type: select Description
en: The ${pkg} package can be configured to use one of several database types. Below, you will be presented with the available choices.
ko: ${pkg} 패키지는 여러가지 데이터베이스 중 하나를 사용하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 선택할 수 있는 데이터베이스 목록은 아래에 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: If other database types are supported by ${pkg} but not shown here, the reason for their omission is that the corresponding dbconfig-<database type> packages are not installed. If you know that you want the package to use another supported database type, your best option is to back out of the dbconfig-common questions and opt out of dbconfig-common assistance for this package for now. Install your preferred dbconfig-<database type> option from the list in the package dependencies, and then "dpkg-reconfigure ${pkg}" to select it.
ko: ${pkg}에서 다른 데이터베이스 종류를 지원하지만 여기 표시되지 않은 경우, 빠진 이유는 해당 dbconfig-<데이터베이스종류> 패키지가 설치되지 않았기 때문입니다. 패키지에서 다른 데이터베이스 종류를 사용하기를 바란다면, 가장 좋은 방법은 dbconfig-common 질문창에서 빠져나와 일단 이 패키지에 대해 dbconfig-common 설정을 하지 않는 것입니다. 원하는 dbconfig-<데이터베이스종류> 패키지를 패키지 의존성에서 선택하고, "dpkg-reconfigure ${pkg}" 명령으로 데이터베이스를 선택하십시오.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Delete the database for ${pkg}?
ko: ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you no longer need the database for ${pkg} and the privileges of the database user of ${pkg}, you can choose to delete the database and revoke the privileges now.
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용하는 데이터베이스와 ${pkg}의 사용자 권한이 필요없으면, 지금 데이터베이스를 삭제하고 권한을 철회할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: If you no longer have need of the data being stored by ${pkg}, you should choose this option. If you want to keep this data, or if you would rather handle this process manually, you should refuse this option. Either way, it won't affect your other databases.
ko: ${pkg}에서 저장한 정보가 이제 필요없다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 나중을 위해 이 정보를 유지하거나, 이 작업을 수동으로 하려면, 이 옵션을 선택하지 마십시오. 어떻게든 다른 데이터베이스에는 영향을 미치지 않습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Back up the database for ${pkg} before upgrading?
ko: 업그레이드하기 전에 ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 백업하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The underlying database for ${pkg} needs to be upgraded as part of the installation process. Just in case, the database can be backed up before this is done, so that if something goes wrong, you can revert to the previous package version and repopulate the database.
ko: 설치 과정 중에 ${pkg}에서 사용하는 데이터베이스를 업그레이드해야 합니다. 만일을 위해 이 작업을 수행하기 전에 데이터베이스를 백업할 수 있습니다. 만약 일이 잘못되더라도 이전 버전의 패키지로 돌아가서 데이터베이스를 다시 이용할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: password Description
en: Password confirmation:
ko: 암호 확인:

note: Type: error Description
en: Password mismatch
ko: 암호가 일치하지 않습니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: The password and its confirmation do not match.
ko: 암호와 암호 확인이 일치하지 않습니다.

note: Type: select Choices
en: abort
ko: 중지

note: Type: select Choices
en: retry
ko: 다시 시도

note: Type: select Choices
en: retry (skip questions)
ko: 다시 시도 (질문 건너 뛰기)

note: Type: select Choices
en: ignore
ko: 무시

note: Type: select Description
en: Next step for database upgrade:
ko: 데이터베이스 업그레이드 다음 단계:

note: Type: select Description
en: An error occurred while upgrading the database:
ko: 데이터베이스를 업그레이드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:

note: Type: select Description Translators, note that the bullets have a leading space which means that debconf will not word-wrap those lines. This means that you will have to make sure that all lines in the list end with \n and you will have to keep the lines below 72 characters to avoid problems.
en: Fortunately, ${dbfile} should hold a backup of the database, made just before the upgrade (unless the error occurred during backup creation, in which case no changes will have been applied yet). Your options are:
     * abort - Causes the operation to fail; you will need to downgrade,
       reinstall, reconfigure this package, or otherwise manually intervene
       to continue using it. This will usually also impact your ability to
       install other packages until the installation failure is resolved.
     * retry - Prompts once more with all the configuration questions
       (including ones you may have missed due to the debconf priority
       setting) and makes another attempt at performing the operation.
     * retry (skip questions) - Immediately attempts the operation again,
       skipping all questions. This is normally useful only if you have
       solved the underlying problem since the time the error occurred.
     * ignore - Continues the operation ignoring dbconfig-common errors.
       This will usually leave this package without a functional database.
ko: 다행히, ${dbfile}에 업그레이드 전에 만든 데이터베이스 백업이 들어 있습니다. (백업을 만들 때 오류가 발생하지 않았다면. 오류가 발생했다면 아무 것도 만들지 않습니다.) 다음 중 하나를 할 수 있습니다:
     * 중지 - 작업을 실패한 상태로 중지합니다. 이 상태에서는 이 패키지를
       다운그레이드, 다시 설치, 다시 설정하거나 수동으로 무언가 해야
       사용할 수 있습니다. 이 상태를 해결하지 않으면 다른 패키지 설치에
       문제가 발생할 수도 있습니다.
     * 다시 시도 - 설정 질문을 다시 한번 더 하고 (debconf 우선 순위 설정
       때문에 건너 뛴 질문까지 포함) 같은 작업을 한 번 더 시도합니다.
     * 다시 시도 (질문 건너뛰기) - 질문을 건너뛰고, 즉시 같은 동작을 다시
       시도합니다. 오류가 발생했을 때 문제점을 내부에서 수정한 경우에
       사용합니다.
     * 무시 - dbconfig-common 오류를 무시하고 작업을 계속합니다. 이렇게
       하면 보통 이 패키지에 올바른 설정 데이터베이스가 없는 상태가 됩니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Next step for database installation:
ko: 데이터베이스 설치 다음 단계:

note: Type: select Description
en: An error occurred while installing the database:
ko: 데이터베이스를 설치하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:

note: Type: select Description Translators, note that the bullets have a leading space which means that debconf will not word-wrap those lines. This means that you will have to make sure that all lines in the list end with \n and you will have to keep the lines below 72 characters to avoid problems.
en: Your options are:
     * abort - Causes the operation to fail; you will need to downgrade,
       reinstall, reconfigure this package, or otherwise manually intervene
       to continue using it. This will usually also impact your ability to
       install other packages until the installation failure is resolved.
     * retry - Prompts once more with all the configuration questions
       (including ones you may have missed due to the debconf priority
       setting) and makes another attempt at performing the operation.
     * retry (skip questions) - Immediately attempts the operation again,
       skipping all questions. This is normally useful only if you have
       solved the underlying problem since the time the error occurred.
     * ignore - Continues the operation ignoring dbconfig-common errors.
       This will usually leave this package without a functional database.
ko: 다음 중 하나를 할 수 있습니다:
     * 중지 - 작업을 실패한 상태로 중지합니다. 이 상태에서는 이 패키지를
       다운그레이드, 다시 설치, 다시 설정하거나 수동으로 무언가 해야
       사용할 수 있습니다. 이 상태를 해결하지 않으면 다른 패키지 설치에
       문제가 발생할 수도 있습니다.
     * 다시 시도 - 설정 질문을 다시 한번 더 하고 (debconf 우선 순위 설정
       때문에 건너 뛴 질문까지 포함) 같은 작업을 한 번 더 시도합니다.
     * 다시 시도 (질문 건너뛰기) - 질문을 건너뛰고, 즉시 같은 동작을 다시
       시도합니다. 오류가 발생했을 때 문제점을 내부에서 수정한 경우에
       사용합니다.
     * 무시 - dbconfig-common 오류를 무시하고 작업을 계속합니다. 이렇게
       하면 보통 이 패키지에 올바른 설정 데이터베이스가 없는 상태가 됩니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Next step for database removal:
ko: 데이터베이스 제거 다음 단계:

note: Type: select Description
en: An error occurred while removing the database:
ko: 데이터베이스를 제거하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다:

note: Type: select Description Translators, note that the bullets have a leading space which means that debconf will not word-wrap those lines. This means that you will have to make sure that all lines in the list end with \n and you will have to keep the lines below 72 characters to avoid problems.
en: As a result it was not possible to remove the database for ${pkg}. Your options are:
     * abort - Causes the operation to fail; you will need to downgrade,
       reinstall, reconfigure this package, or otherwise manually intervene
       to continue using it. This will usually also impact your ability to
       install other packages until the installation failure is resolved.
     * retry - Prompts once more with all the configuration questions
       (including ones you may have missed due to the debconf priority
       setting) and makes another attempt at performing the operation.
     * retry (skip questions) - Immediately attempts the operation again,
       skipping all questions. This is normally useful only if you have
       solved the underlying problem since the time the error occurred.
     * ignore - Continues the operation ignoring dbconfig-common errors.
       This will usually leave the database and user privileges in place.
ko: 결과적으로 ${pkg}의 데이터베이스를 제거할 수 없었습니다. 다음 중 하나를 할 수 있습니다:
     * 중지 - 작업을 실패한 상태로 중지합니다. 이 상태에서는 이 패키지를
       다운그레이드, 다시 설치, 다시 설정하거나 수동으로 무언가 해야
       사용할 수 있습니다. 이 상태를 해결하지 않으면 다른 패키지 설치에
       문제가 발생할 수도 있습니다.
     * 다시 시도 - 설정 질문을 다시 한번 더 하고 (debconf 우선 순위 설정
       때문에 건너 뛴 질문까지 포함) 같은 작업을 한 번 더 시도합니다.
     * 다시 시도 (질문 건너뛰기) - 질문을 건너뛰고, 즉시 같은 동작을 다시
       시도합니다. 오류가 발생했을 때 문제점을 내부에서 수정한 경우에
       사용합니다.
     * 무시 - dbconfig-common 오류를 무시하고 작업을 계속합니다. 이렇게
       하면 보통 이 패키지에 올바른 설정 데이터베이스가 없는 상태가 됩니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Next step:
ko: 다음 단계:

note: Type: select Description
en: Configuring the database for ${pkg} requires the package ${dbpackage} to be installed and configured first, which is not something that can be checked for automatically.
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용하는 데이터베이스를 설정하려면 ${dbpackage} 패키지를 설치하고 설정해야 합니다. 이 작업은 자동으로 할 수 없습니다.

note: Type: select Description Translators, note that the bullets have a leading space which means that debconf will not word-wrap those lines. This means that you will have to make sure that all lines in the list end with \n and you will have to keep the lines below 72 characters to avoid problems. Addit
en: Your options are:
     * abort - Choose this when in doubt and install ${dbpackage} before
       continuing with the configuration of this package. This causes the
       installation of ${pkg} to fail for now.
     * retry - Prompts once more with all the configuration questions
       (including ones you may have missed due to the debconf priority
       setting) and makes another attempt at performing the operation.
       Choose this if you chose the wrong database type by mistake.
     * ignore - Continues the operation ignoring dbconfig-common errors.
       This will usually leave this package without a functional database.
ko: 다음 중 하나를 할 수 있습니다:
     * 중지 - 잘 모르겠으면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오. 이 패키지의 설정을
       계속하기 전에 ${dbpackage} 패키지를 설치합니다. ${pkg} 패키지
       설치를 실패로 취급합니다.
     * 다시 시도 - 설정 질문을 다시 한번 더 하고 (debconf 우선 순위 설정
       때문에 건너 뛴 질문까지 포함) 같은 작업을 한 번 더 시도합니다.
       실수로 데이터베이스 종류를 잘못 선택했다면 이 옵션을 선택하십시오.
     * 무시 - dbconfig-common 오류를 무시하고 작업을 계속합니다. 이렇게
       하면 보통 이 패키지에 올바른 설정 데이터베이스가 없는 상태가 됩니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Host name of the ${dbvendor} database server for ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용하는 ${dbvendor} 데이터베이스 서버의 호스트 이름:

note: Type: select Description
en: Please select the remote hostname to use, or select "new host" to enter a new host.
ko: 사용하려는 원격 호스트 이름을 선택하거나, "new host"를 선택해 새 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Port number for the ${dbvendor} service:
ko: ${dbvendor} 서비스의 포트 번호:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please specify the port the ${dbvendor} database on the remote host is running on. To use the default port, leave this field blank.
ko: 원격 호스트에 있는 ${dbvendor} 데이터베이스의 포트 번호를 지정하십시오. 기본 포트 번호를 사용하려면 비워 두십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: Host running the ${dbvendor} server for ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용하는 ${dbvendor} 서버의 호스트:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please provide the hostname of a remote ${dbvendor} server.
ko: 원격 ${dbvendor} 서버의 호스트 이름을 입력하십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: You must have already arranged for the administrative account to be able to remotely create databases and grant privileges.
ko: 원격에서 데이터베이스를 생성하고 권한을 부여하려면 미리 관리자 계정을 준비했어야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: ${dbvendor} database name for ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용하는 ${dbvendor}의 데이터베이스 이름:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please provide a name for the ${dbvendor} database to be used by ${pkg}.
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용하는 ${dbvendor} 데이터베이스의 이름을 지정하십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: ${dbvendor} username for ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용하는 ${dbvendor} 사용자 이름:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please provide a ${dbvendor} username for ${pkg} to register with the database server. A ${dbvendor} user is not necessarily the same as a system login, especially if the database is on a remote server.
ko: 데이터베이스 서버에 등록할 때 ${pkg}에서 사용할 ${dbvendor} 사용자 이름을 입력하십시오. ${dbvendor} 사용자는 시스템 로그인 사용자와 같을 필요는 없습니다. 특히 원격 서버일 경우에는 더 다를 가능성이 높습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: This is the user which will own the database, tables, and other objects to be created by this installation. This user will have complete freedom to insert, change, or delete data in the database.
ko: 이 사용자는 데이터베이스, 테이블 등 설치 과정에서 생성한 모든 데이터를 소유하는 사용자입니다. 이 사용자는 데이터베이스에 정보를 마음대로 추가하거나 바꾸거나 삭제할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: If your username contains an @, you need to specify the domain as well (see below).
ko: 사용자 이름에 @ 문자가 들어 있는 경우, 도메인도 같이 써야 합니다. (아래 참고.)

note: Type: string Description
en: Advanced usage: if you need to define the domain that the user will log in from, you can write "username@domain".
ko: 고급 사용: 사용자의 로그인 위치를 뜻하는 도메인을 지정하려면 "username@domain" 같이 쓰십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: ${dbvendor} storage directory for ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용할 ${dbvendor} 저장 디렉터리:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please provide a path where the ${dbvendor} database file for ${pkg} should be installed into.
ko: ${pkg}의 ${dbvendor} 데이터베이스 파일을 설치할 경로를 입력하십시오.

note: Type: string Description
en: The permissions for this directory will be set to match the permissions for the generated database file.
ko: 이 디렉터리의 권한은 생성된 데이터베이스 파일에 맞게 변경할 것입니다.

note: Type: select Choices
en: Unix socket
ko: 유닉스 소켓

note: Type: select Description
en: Connection method for MySQL database of ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용할 MySQL 데이터베이스에 접속할 방식:

note: Type: select Description
en: By default, ${pkg} will be configured to use a MySQL server through a local Unix socket (this provides the best performance). To connect with a different method, or to a different server entirely, select the appropriate option from the choices here.
ko: 기본적으로 ${pkg} 패키지는 기본적으로 로컬 유닉스 소켓을 이용해 MySQL 서버에 접속하도록 설정되어 있습니다. (이 방법이 가장 성능이 좋습니다.) 하지만 다른 방식을 이용해 접속하거나, 전혀 다른 서버에 접속하려면 아래 중에서 고르십시오.

note: Type: password Description
en: MySQL application password for ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용할 MySQL 응용 프로그램의 암호:

note: Type: password Description
en: Please provide a password for ${pkg} to register with the database server. If left blank, a random password will be generated.
ko: ${pkg} 패키지에서 데이터베이스 서버에 등록할 암호를 입력하십시오. 이 항목을 비워 두면 임의의 암호를 자동으로 생성합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Name of the database's administrative user:
ko: 데이터베이스 관리자의 계정의 이름:

note: Type: string Description
en: Please provide the name of the account with which this package should perform administrative actions. This user is the one with the power to create new database users.
ko: 이 패키지가 관리 작업을 할 때 사용할 계정 이름을 입력하십시오. 이 사용자 이름은 새 데이터베이스 사용자를 만들 수 있는 이름입니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: For MySQL, this is almost always "root". Note that this is not the same as the Unix login "root".
ko: MySQL에서는 대부분 "root"입니다. 참고로 이 계정은 유닉스의 "root" 로그인과는 다릅니다.

note: Type: password Description
en: Password of the database's administrative user:
ko: 데이터베이스 관리자 계정의 암호:

note: Type: password Description
en: Please provide the password for the administrative account "${dbadmin}" with which this package should create its MySQL database and user.
ko: 이 패키지가 MySQL 데이터베이스와 사용자를 생성할 때 사용할 관리자 계정 "${dbadmin}"의 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: Type: select Description
en: Authentication plugin for MySQL database:
ko: MySQL 데이터베이스 인증 플러그인:

note: Type: select Description
en: Database user accounts can be configured to use a variety of plugins for authentication with MySQL. If the server default won't work with this application, it is necessary to specify one that will. Please select one from the list of available plugins. Leaving the selection set to its original value should work unless a remote server is using unpredictable defaults, but other options may not be supported by ${pkg}. If problems arise, the package's documentation should give hints; see /usr/share/doc/${pkg}/.
ko: 데이터베이스 사용자 계정은 여러가지 MySQL 인증 플러그인을 사용하도록 설정할 수 있습니다. 서버 기본값이 응용 프로그램과 동작하지 않는 경우, 동작하는 플러그인을 하나 지정해야 합니다. 사용할 수 있는 플러그인의 목록에서 하나를 선택하십시오. 원격 서버에서 예상치 못한 기본값을 사용하는 예외적인 경우가 아니라면, 원래 있던 값으로 선택을 놔 두면 동작할 것입니다. 하지만 다른 옵션은 ${pkg}에서 지원하지 않을 수도 있습니다. 문제가 발생할 경우, 해당 패키지의 문서에 힌트가 들어 있을 것입니다. /usr/share/doc/${pkg}/ 안의 문서를 참고하십시오.

note: Type: select Description Translators, note that the bullets have a leading space which means that debconf will not word-wrap those lines. This means that you will have to make sure that all lines in the list end with \n and you will have to keep the lines below 72 characters to avoid problems.
en: Your options are:
     * default - use the default determined by the server.
     * mysql_native_password - no MySQL authentication plugin is used.
     * sha256_password - a more secure password encryption algorithm.
     * caching_sha2_password - SHA2 plus an in-memory authentication cache.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 값은:
     * default - 서버에서 결정한 기본값 사용.
     * mysql_native_password - MySQL 인증 플러그인 사용하지 않음.
     * sha256_password - 좀 더 안전한 비밀번호 암호화 알고리즘.
     * caching_sha2_password - 메모리 상의 인증 캐시와 SHA2 사용 .

note: Type: select Description
en: Connection method for PostgreSQL database of ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}에서 사용할 PostgreSQL 데이터베이스에 접속할 방식:

note: Type: select Description
en: By default, ${pkg} will be configured to use a PostgreSQL server through TCP/IP because that method works in most circumstances. To connect with a different method, select the appropriate option from the choices here.
ko: 기본적으로 ${pkg} 패키지는 기본적으로 TCP/IP를 이용해 PostgreSQL 서버에 접속하도록 설정되어 있습니다. 이 방법이 대부분의 경우 잘 동작하기 때문입니다. 다른 방식을 이용해 접속하려면 아래 중에서 고르십시오.

note: Type: password Description
en: PostgreSQL application password for ${pkg}:
ko: ${pkg}의 PostgreSQL 응용프로그램 암호:

note: Type: password Description
en: If you are using "ident" authentication, the supplied password will not be used and can be left blank. Otherwise, PostgreSQL access may need to be reconfigured to allow password-authenticated access.
ko: "ident" 인증 방식을 사용할 경우, 암호는 사용하지 않으므로 비워 두어도 됩니다. 다른 인증 방식을 사용하는 경우 암호 인증 방식을 사용하도록 PostgreSQL 접속을 다시 설정해야 합니다.

note: Type: password Description
en: Password of your database's administrative user:
ko: 데이터베이스 관리자 계정의 암호:

note: Type: password Description
en: Please provide the password for the ${dbadmin} account with which this package should perform administrative actions.
ko: 이 패키지가 관리 작업을 수행할 때 사용할 ${dbadmin} 관리자 계정의 암호를 입력하십시오.

note: Type: password Description
en: For a standard PostgreSQL installation, a database password is not required, since authentication is done at the system level.
ko: PostgreSQL 기본 설치에서는 시스템 수준에서 인증 작업을 처리하므로 데이터베이스 암호가 필요 없습니다.

note: Type: select Choices
en: password
ko: 암호

note: Type: select Description
en: Method for authenticating the PostgreSQL administrator:
ko: PostgreSQL 관리자를 인증하는 방식:

note: Type: select Description
en: PostgreSQL servers provide several different mechanisms for authenticating connections. Please select what method the administrative user should use when connecting to the server.
ko: PostgreSQL 서버에서 접속을 인증하는 방식은 여러 가지가 있습니다. 데이터베이스 관리자가 서버에 접속할 때 사용할 인증 방식을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description
en: With "ident" authentication on the local machine, the server will check that the owner of the Unix socket is allowed to connect. PostgreSQL itself calls this peer authentication.
ko: 로컬 컴퓨터에 "ident" 인증 방식을 사용하는 경우, 서버는 유닉스 소켓의 소유자가 접속을 허가하는 지 확인합니다. PostgreSQL에서 자체적으로 피어 인증을 호출합니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: With "ident" authentication to remote hosts, RFC-1413-based ident is used (which can be considered a security risk).
ko: 원격 호스트에 "ident" 인증 방식을 사용하는 경우, RFC 1413 방식 ident를 사용합니다. (이 방식은 보안상 위험할 수도 있으니 주의하십시오.)

note: Type: select Description
en: With "password" authentication, a password will be passed to the server for use with some authentication backend (such as "MD5" or "PAM"). Note that the password is still passed in the clear across network connections if your connection is not configured to use SSL.
ko: "암호" 인증을 사용하는 경우 암호를 서버에 전달해 인증용 백엔드에서 ("md5"나 "pam" 등에서) 처리합니다. 참고로 연결에 SSL을 사용하도록 설정하지 않으면, 네트워크에 평문으로 암호를 전달합니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: For a standard PostgreSQL installation running on the same host, "ident" is recommended.
ko: 같은 호스트에서 동작 중인 PostgreSQL 기본 설치의 경우, "ident"를 추천합니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: Method for authenticating PostgreSQL user:
ko: PostgreSQL 사용자 인증 방식:

note: Type: select Description
en: PostgreSQL servers provide several different mechanisms for authenticating connections. Please select what method the database user should use when connecting to the server.
ko: PostgreSQL 서버에서 접속을 인증하는 방식에는 여러 가지가 있습니다. 데이터베이스 사용자가 서버에 접속할 때 사용할 인증 방식을 선택하십시오.

note: Type: select Description
en: For a standard PostgreSQL installation running on the same host, "password" is recommended, because typically the system username doesn't match the database username.
ko: 같은 호스트에서 동작 중인 PostgreSQL 기본 설치의 경우, "password"를 추천합니다. 시스템 사용자 이름은 데이터베이스 사용자 이름과 다른 게 보통이기 때문입니다.

note: Type: note Description This template is currently unused
en: PostgreSQL connection method error
ko: PostgreSQL 접속 방식 오류

note: Type: note Description This template is currently unused
en: Unfortunately, it seems that the database connection method you have selected for ${pkg} will not work, because it requires the existence of a local user that does not exist.
ko: 아쉬게도 ${pkg}에서 사용하기로 지정하신 데이터베이스 접속 방식은 사용할 수 없습니다. 로컬 사용자가 필요하지만 없기 때문입니다.

note: Type: boolean Description This template is currently unused
en: Change PostgreSQL configuration automatically?
ko: PostgreSQL 설정을 자동으로 변경하시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description This template is currently unused
en: It has been determined that the database installation for ${pkg} cannot be automatically accomplished without making changes to the PostgreSQL server's access controls. It is suggested that this be done by dbconfig-common when the package is installed. If instead you would prefer to do it manually, the following line needs to be added to your pg_hba.conf:
ko: PostgreSQL 서버의 접근 제어 설정을 변경하지 않고는 ${pkg}의 데이터베이스 설치를 자동으로 완료하지 못하는 것으로 판명되었습니다. 패키지를 설치할 때 dbconfig-common을 통해 이 작업을 할 것을 권합니다. 이 작업을 수동으로 하려면, pg_hba.conf 파일에 다음 줄을 추가하십시오:

note: Type: boolean Description This template is currently unused
en: Revert PostgreSQL configuration automatically?
ko: PostgreSQL 설정을 이전으로 되돌리시겠습니까?

note: Type: boolean Description This template is currently unused
en: As ${pkg} is now being removed, it may no longer be necessary to have an access control entry in the PostgreSQL server's configuration. While keeping such an entry will not break any software on the system, it may be seen as a potential security concern. It is suggested that this be done by dbconfig-common when the package is removed. If instead you would prefer to do it manually, the following line needs to be removed from your pg_hba.conf:
ko: ${pkg} 패키지를 제거할 예정이므로, 이제 PostgreSQL 서버 설정에 이 패키지를 위한 접근 제어 항목을 둘 필요가 없습니다. 이 항목을 그대로 둬도 시스템의 소프트웨어에 별다른 문제를 일으키지 않지만, 잠재적인 보안 문제가 될 수도 있습니다. 패키지를 제거할 때 dbconfig-common에서 이 접근 제어 항목을 삭제할 것을 권장합니다. 수동으로 하고 싶다면, pg_hba.conf 파일의 다음 줄을 제거하십시오:

note: Type: note Description This template is currently unused
en: Modifications needed in /etc/postgresql/pg_hba.conf
ko: /etc/postgresql/pg_hba.conf 파일을 수정해야 합니다

note: Type: note Description This template is currently unused
en: To get the database for package ${pkg} bootstrapped you have to edit the configuration of the PostgreSQL server. You may be able to find help in the file /usr/share/doc/${pkg}/README.Debian.
ko: ${pkg} 패키지에서 사용하는 데이터베이스의 초기 설정을 마치려면 PostgreSQL 서버의 설정을 변경해야 합니다. 도움말은 /usr/share/doc/${pkg}/README.Debian에 있을 것입니다.

note: Type: error Description
en: Empty passwords unsupported with PostgreSQL
ko: PostgreSQL에서 빈 문자열 암호는 지원하지 않습니다
