dconf master - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: dconf Editor
zh_HK: dconf 編輯器

en: Directly edit your entire configuration database
zh_HK: 直接編輯你的整個組態資料庫

en: settings;configuration;
zh_HK: settings;configuration;設定值;組態;

en: The width of the window
zh_HK: 視窗闊度

en: The width of the main window in pixels.
zh_HK: 主視窗的闊度 (像素)。

en: The height of the window
zh_HK: 視窗高度

en: The height of the main window in pixels.
zh_HK: 主視窗的高度 (像素)。

en: A flag to enable maximized mode
zh_HK: 決定是否啟用最大化模式的旗標

en: Mouse button to activate the “Back” command in browser window
zh_HK: 用來觸發瀏覽器視窗中「上一頁」指令的滑鼠按鈕

en: For users with mice that have buttons for “Forward” and “Back”, this key will set which button activates the “Back” command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_HK: 用於使用者的滑鼠有「往前」和「往後」按鈕時，這個設定鍵會決定哪個按鈕會觸發瀏覽器視窗中的「上一頁」指令。可能的數值範圍在 6 到 14 之間。

en: Mouse button to activate the “Forward” command in browser window
zh_HK: 用來觸發瀏覽器視窗中「下一頁」指令的滑鼠按鈕

en: For users with mice that have buttons for “Forward” and “Back”, this key will set which button activates the “Forward” command in a browser window. Possible values range between 6 and 14.
zh_HK: 用於使用者的滑鼠有「往前」和「往後」按鈕時，這個設定鍵會決定哪個按鈕會觸發瀏覽器視窗中的「下一頁」指令。可能的數值範圍在 6 到 14 之間。

en: _About
zh_HK: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_HK: 結束(_Q)

en: Boolean
zh_HK: 邏輯值

en: String
zh_HK: 字串

en: Enumeration
zh_HK: 列舉
