DDC/CI control tool database cvs version 2005-11-12 - en to zh translation catalogue (133 entries)

en: Color settings
zh: 颜色设置

en: Brightness and Contrast
zh: 亮度及对比度

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Contrast
zh: 对比度

en: Magic Bright Mode
zh: 魔亮模式

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Internet
zh: 因特网

en: Entertain
zh: 娱乐

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Super Bright Mode
zh: 超亮模式

en: One
zh: 一

en: Two
zh: 二

en: Three
zh: 三

en: Color maximum level
zh: 颜色最大值

en: Red maximum level
zh: 红色最大值

en: Green maximum level
zh: 绿色最大值

en: Blue maximum level
zh: 蓝色最大值

en: Color minimum level
zh: 颜色最小值

en: Red minimum level
zh: 红色最小值

en: Green minimum level
zh: 绿色最小值

en: Blue minimum level
zh: 蓝色最小值

en: Various color settings
zh: 杂项颜色设置

en: Hue
zh: 色调

en: Saturation
zh: 饱和度

en: Color curve adjust
zh: 颜色曲线调整

en: Color Preset
zh: 颜色预设

en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Warm
zh: 暧色

en: Cool
zh: 冷色

en: Native
zh: 自然

en: User 1
zh: 用户1

en: User 2
zh: 用户2

en: User 3
zh: 用户3

en: User 4
zh: 用户4

en: Off
zh: 关

en: Color temperature
zh: 色温

en: Position and size
zh: 位置及大小

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Horizontal Position
zh: 水平位置

en: Vertical Position
zh: 垂直位置

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Horizontal Size
zh: 水平大小

en: Vertical Size
zh: 垂直大小

en: Automatic adjustments
zh: 自动调整

en: Auto Size Center
zh: 自动大小居中

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁止

en: Automatically adjust
zh: 自动调整

en: H/V Position
zh: 水平/垂直位置

en: Clock and clock phase
zh: 时钟及其相位

en: Geometry
zh: 几何

en: Pincushion
zh: 枕形

en: Horizontal Pincushion
zh: 水平枕形

en: Horizontal Pincushion Balance
zh: 水平枕形平衡

en: Vertical Pincushion
zh: 垂直枕形

en: Vertical Pincushion Balance
zh: 垂直枕形平衡

en: Center Pincushion
zh: 中心枕形

en: Linearity
zh: 线性

en: Horizontal Linearity
zh: 水平线性

en: Horizontal Linearity Balance
zh: 水平线性平衡

en: Vertical Linearity
zh: 垂直线性

en: Vertical Linearity Balance
zh: 垂直线性平衡

en: Misconvergence
zh: 失焦

en: Horizontal Misconvergence
zh: 水平失焦

en: Vertical Misconvergence
zh: 垂直失焦

en: General distortion
zh: 普通失真

en: Parallelogram Distortion (Key Balance)
zh: 平行四边形失真

en: Trapezoidal Distortion (Key)
zh: 梯形失真

en: Corners distortion
zh: 角失真

en: Top Corner Distortion Control
zh: 顶部角失真控制

en: Top Corner Distortion Balance
zh: 顶部角失真平衡

en: Bottom Corner Distortion Control
zh: 底部角失真控制

en: Bottom Corner Distortion Balance
zh: 底部角失真平衡

en: Rotation
zh: 旋转

en: Rotation (Tilt)
zh: 旋转(倾斜)

en: Screen purity
zh: 屏幕纯度

en: Moire
zh: 摩尔纹

en: Horizontal Moire
zh: 水平摩尔纹

en: Vertical Moire
zh: 垂直摩尔纹

en: Image setup
zh: 图像设置

en: Focus
zh: 聚焦

en: Image Lock Coarse (Clock)
zh: 图像锁定粗调(时钟)

en: Image Lock Fine (Clock Phase)
zh: 图像锁定细调(时钟相位)

en: Corners purity
zh: 角纯度

en: Top left screen purity
zh: 左上屏幕纯度

en: Top right screen purity
zh: 右上屏幕纯度

en: Bottom left screen purity
zh: 左下屏幕纯度

en: Bottom right screen purity
zh: 右下屏幕纯度

en: Various
zh: 杂项

en: Landing Adjust (RGB alignment)
zh: RGB 校正

en: Sharpness
zh: 清晰度

en: Others
zh: 其他

en: Restore defaults
zh: 恢复缺省值

en: Restore Factory Defaults
zh: 恢复工厂缺省值

en: Restore Brightness and Contrast
zh: 恢复亮度及对比度

en: Restore Factory Default Geometry
zh: 恢复工厂缺省几何

en: Restore Factory Default Color
zh: 恢复工厂缺省颜色

en: Restore Factory Default Position
zh: 恢复工厂缺省位置

en: Restore Factory Default Size
zh: 恢复工厂缺省大小

en: Restore Factory Default Size and Position
zh: 恢复工厂缺省大小及位置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Save Current Settings
zh: 保存当前设置

en: Restore Factory Settings
zh: 恢复工厂设置

en: Audio
zh: 声音

en: Audio Speaker Volume Adjust
zh: 扬声器音量调节

en: Audio Microphone Volume Adjust
zh: 麦克风音量调节

en: Mute
zh: 静音

en: Degauss
zh: 消磁

en: New Control Value
zh: 新控制值

en: On Screen Display
zh: 屏幕显示

en: Enable only brightness/contrast settings
zh: 只允许亮度/对比度设置

en: OSD Orientation
zh: OSD 方向

en: Landscape
zh: 风景

en: Portrait
zh: 肖像

en: Language select
zh: 语言选择

en: French
zh: Français

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: Russian
zh: Русский

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

en: Chinese
zh: 中文

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: Input settings
zh: 输入选择

en: Input level Select
zh: 输入级别选择

en: Display Resolution Notifier
zh: 显示分辨率提示

en: On
zh: 开

en: Input Source Select
zh: 输入信号源选择

en: Analog
zh: 模拟

en: Digital
zh: 数字

en: Power control
zh: 电源控制

en: DPMS Control
zh: DPMS 控制

en: Standby
zh: 待机
