DDC/CI control tool cvs version 2005-11-12 - en to zh translation catalogue (204 entries)

en: Control
zh: 控制器

en: Checking %s integrity...
zh: 正在检查 %s 的完整性...

en: [ FAILED ]
zh: [ 失败 ]

en: [ OK ]
zh: [ 成功 ]

en: '%s' does not seem to be a valid register name
zh: '%s' 不像是一个有效的控制器名

en: You cannot use -w parameter without -r.
zh: 你不能在没有 -r 参数的情况下使用 -w 参数.

en: '%s' does not seem to be a valid value.
zh: '%s' 不像是一个有效的值.

en: Unable to initialize ddcci library.
zh: 未能初始化ddcci库.

en: Detected monitors :
zh: 检查到的显示器:

en:  - Device: %s
zh:  - 设备: %s

en:    DDC/CI supported: %s
zh:    DDC/CI 支持: %s

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en:    Monitor Name: %s
zh:    显示器名称: %s

en:    Input type: %s
zh:    输入类型: %s

en: Digital
zh: 数字

en: Analog
zh: 模拟

en:   (Automatically selected)
zh:   (已自动选择)

en: No monitor supporting DDC/CI available.
    If your graphics card need it, please check all the required kernel modules are loaded (i2c-dev, and your framebuffer driver).
zh: 没有支持 DDC/CI 的显示器存在.
    如果你的图形卡需要它,请检查所有的必需的内核模块已经加载 (i2c-dev, 以及你的 framebuffer 驱动).

en: Reading EDID and initializing DDC/CI at bus %s...
zh: 正在总线 %s 中读取EDID和初始化DDC/CI...

en: 
    DDC/CI at %s is unusable (%d).
    If your graphics card need it, please check all the required kernel modules are loaded (i2c-dev, and your framebuffer driver).
zh: 
    在 %s 中的DDC/CI是不可用的(%d).
    如果你的图形卡需要它,请检查所有的必需的内核模块已经加载 (i2c-dev, 以及你的 framebuffer 驱动).

en: 
    EDID readings:
zh: 
    正在读取EDID数据:

en: 	Plug and Play ID: %s [%s]
zh: 	即插即用ID: %s [%s]

en: 	Input type: %s
zh: 	输入信号类型: %s

en: 
    Capabilities:
zh: 
    功能:

en: Capabilities read fail.
zh: 读取功能失败.

en: 
    Writing 0x%02x, 0x%02x(%d)...
zh: 
    正在写 0x%02x, 0x%02x(%d)...

en: 
    Reading 0x%02x...
zh: 
    正在读 0x%02x...

en: 
    Controls (valid/current/max) [Description - Value name]:
zh: 
    控制器    (有效/当前值/最大值) [描述 - 值名]:

en: 		> id=%s, name=%s, address=%#x, delay=%dms, type=%d
zh: 		> 标识符=%s, 名字=%s, 地址=%#x, 延迟=%dms, 类型=%d

en: 		  Possible values:
zh: 		  可能的值:

en: 			> id=%s - name=%s, value=%d
zh: 			> 标识符=%s - 名字=%s, 值=%d

en: 		  supported, value=%d, maximum=%d
zh: 		  已支持, 值=%d, 最大值=%d

en: 		  not supported, value=%d, maximum=%d
zh: 		  不支持, 值=%d, 最大值=%d

en: 
    Saving settings...
zh: 
    正在保存设置...

note: arbitration or no acknowledge
en: sendbytes: error - bailout.
zh: sendbytes: 错误 - bailout.

note: read timed out
en: i2c-algo-bit.o: readbytes: i2c_inb timed out.
zh: i2c-algo-bit.o: readbytes: i2c_inb 超时.

en: i2c-algo-bit.o: readbytes: Timeout at ack
zh: i2c-algo-bit.o: readbytes: 确认时超时

en: %s: Malloc error.
zh: %s: malloc 出错.

en: %s: ioperm failed
zh: %s: ioperm 失败

en: %s: Error: unknown card type (%#x)
zh: %s: 错误: 未知的显卡类型 (%#x)

en: %s: Malloc error.
zh: %s: malloc 出错.

en: i810_open: cannot open /dev/mem
zh: i810_open: 打不开 /dev/mem

en: i810_open: Error: cannot find any valid MMIO PCI region.
zh: i810_open: 错误 :找不到任何有效的 MMIO　PCI　区域.

en: i810_open: mmap failed
zh: i810_open: mmap 失败

en: ==>Error while sending open message
zh: ==>发送打开消息时出错

en: ==>Error while sending data answer message
zh: ==>发送数据应答消息时出错

en: ==>Error while sending list message
zh: ==>发送列表消息时出错

en: Invalid arguments.
zh: 无效的参数.

en: ==>Can't read verbosity.
zh: ==>不能读取详细资料.

en: ==>Can't read key.
zh: ==>不能读取键值.

en: ==>Can't open key %u
zh: ==>打不开键值 %u

en: ==>No command received for %ld seconds, aborting.
zh: ==>在 %ld 秒时间内没收到命令, 中止.

en: ==>Error while receiving query
zh: ==>接收查询时出错

en: ==>Invalid query...
zh: ==>无效的查询...

en: nvidia.c:init_i2c_bus: Malloc error.
zh: nvidia.c:init_i2c_bus: malloc 出错.

en: nvidia_open: cannot open /dev/mem
zh: nvidia_open: 打不开 /dev/mem

en: nvidia_open: mmap failed
zh: nvidia_open: mmap 失败

en: radeon.c:init_i2c_bus: Malloc error.
zh: radeon.c:init_i2c_bus: malloc 出错.

en: radeon_open: cannot open /dev/mem
zh: radeon_open: 打不开 /dev/mem

en: radeon_open: mmap failed
zh: radeon_open: mmap 失败

en: Adjust brightness and contrast following these rules:
     - Black must be as dark as possible.
     - White should be as bright as possible.
     - You must be able to distinguish each gray level (particularly 0 and 12).
zh: 调节亮度及对比度要遵循以下规则:
     - 黑色必须尽可能地暗.
     - 白色必须尽可能地亮.
     - 你必须能够辨别每一个灰度级 (特别是 0 和 12).

en: Try to make moire patterns disappear.
zh: 试图使摩尔纹图案消失.

en: Adjust Image Lock Coarse to make the vertical band disappear.
    Adjust Image Lock Fine to minimize movement on the screen.
zh: 粗调使垂直区域消失.
    调节图像锁定细调使屏幕波动最小.

en: Unknown fullscreen pattern name: %s
zh: 未知的全屏图案名字: %s

en: You must select at least one control to be saved in the profile.
zh: 你必须至少选择一个控制项来保存到预设文件中.

en: Creating profile...
zh: 正在创建预设文件...

en: Error while creating profile.
zh: 创建预设文件时出错.

en: Applying profile...
zh: 正在应用预设...

en: Are you sure you want to delete the profile '%s'?
zh: 你确认要删除预设文件 '%s' 吗?

en: Please select the controls you want to save in the profile using the checkboxes to the left of each control.
zh: 请选择你想要保存到预设文件中的控制项, 使用各个控制项前的检查框.

en: Profile Manager
zh: 预设文件管理器

en: Apply profile
zh: 应用预设

en: Show profile details / Rename profile
zh: 显示预设文件详细信息/给预设文件改名

en: Delete profile
zh: 删除预设文件

en: Create profile
zh: 创建预设文件

en: Close profile manager
zh: 关闭预设文件管理器

en: Control name
zh: 控制器名称

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Raw value
zh: 原始值

en: Profile information:
zh: 预设信息:

en: File name: %s
zh: 文件名: %s

en: Profile name:
zh: 预设名:

note: Save
en: Saving profile...
zh: 正在保存预设文件...

en: Error while saving profile.
zh: 保存预设文件是出错.

en: Monitor changed (%d %d).
zh: 显示器已改变 (%d %d).

en: Probing for available monitors...
zh: 正在检测可用的显示器...

en: No monitor supporting DDC/CI available.
    
    If your graphics card need it, please check all the required kernel modules are loaded (i2c-dev, and your framebuffer driver).
zh: 没有支持DDC/CI的显示器存在.
    
    如果你的图形卡需要它,请检查所有必需的内核模块已经加载 (i2c-dev, 及你的 framebuffer 驱动).

en: Unable to initialize ddcci library, see console for more details.
zh: 不能初始化ddcci库,详细信息参见控制台.

en: Monitor settings
zh: 显示器的设置

en: Current monitor:
zh: 当前显示器:

en: Refresh monitor list
zh: 刷新显示器列表

en: Profile manager
zh: 预设文件管理

en: Save profile
zh: 保存预设文件

en: Cancel profile creation
zh: 取消建立预设文件

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Refresh all controls
zh: 刷新所有控制项

en: Close
zh: 关闭

note: moninfo = gtk_label_new (); gtk_misc_set_alignment(GTK_MISC(moninfo), 0, 0); gtk_table_attach(GTK_TABLE(table), moninfo, 0, 1, 1, 2, GTK_FILL_EXPAND, 0, 5, 5);
en: Welcome to gddccontrol %s.
zh: 欢迎使用gddccontrol %s

en: Error while getting value
zh: 在取值时发生错误

en: Refreshing controls values (%d%%)...
zh: 正在刷新控制项的值 (%d%%)...

en: Could not get the control_db struct related to a control.
zh: 不能获取与一个控制器相关的控制库结构.

en: Show fullscreen patterns
zh: 显示全屏式样

en: Section
zh: 区段

en: The current monitor is in the database but does not support DDC/CI.
    
    This often occurs when you connect the VGA/DVI cable on the wrong input of monitors supporting DDC/CI only on one of its two inputs.
    
    If your monitor has two inputs, please try to connect the cable to the other input, and then click on the refresh button near the monitor list.
zh: 当前显示器在数据库中但不支持 DDC/CI.
    
    这通常是你的显示器只有一个输入口支持DDC/CI,但VGA/DVI电缆被错误地连接到了另外的输入口.
    
    如果你的显示器有两个信号输入接口, 请尝试连接到另一个接口, 然后点击显示器列表旁的刷新按钮.

en: Opening the monitor device (%s)...
zh: 正在打开显示器设备 (%s)...

en: An error occurred while opening the monitor device.
    Maybe this monitor was disconnected, please click on the refresh button near the monitor list.
zh: 在打开显示器设备时发生了一个错误.
    可能是显示器没有连接, 请点击显示器列表旁的刷新按钮.

en: Please click on a group name.
zh: 请单击一个组名.

en: Getting controls values (%d%%)...
zh: 正在获取控制器的值 (%d%%)...

en: Loading profiles...
zh: 正在装载预设文件...

en: Monitor Profile Switcher
zh: 显示器预设切换器

en: An applet for quick switching of monitor profiles.
    Based on libddccontrol and part of the ddccontrol project.
    (http://ddccontrol.sourceforge.net)
zh: 一个快速切换显示器预设的小程序.
    基于 libddccontrol 和部分 ddccontrol 项目.
    (http://ddccontrol.sourceforge.net)

en: Unable to initialize ddcci library
zh: 未能初始化ddcci库

en: No monitor configuration found. Please run gddccontrol first
zh: 没找到显示器配置. 请先运行 gddccontrol

en: An error occurred while opening the monitor device
zh: 打开显示器设备时发生了一个错误

en: Can't find any profiles
zh: 找不到任何预设文件.

note: only reached, if init was not finished
en: error
zh: 错误

en: Monitor:
zh: 显示器:

en: Monitor Profile Switcher Properties
zh: 显示器预设切换器属性

en: Cannot create filename (buffer too small)
zh: 不能创建文件名 (缓冲区太小)

en: Document not parsed successfully.
zh: 文档语法分析不成功.

en: empty profile file
zh: 空的预设文件

en: profile of the wrong type, root node %s != profile
zh: 预设文件有错误类型, 根节点 %s 不等于 profile

en: Can't find ddccontrolversion property.
zh: 找不到ddccontrol版本属性.

en: ddccontrol has been upgraded since monitorlist was saved (%s vs %s).
zh: 在显示器列表保存之后 ddccontrol 已经被升级了(%s vs %s).

en: Can't find filename property.
zh: 找不到文件名属性.

en: Can't find supported property.
zh: 找不到支持属性.

en: Can't convert supported property to int.
zh: 支持属性不能转换成整数.

en: Can't find name property.
zh: 找不到名称属性.

en: Can't find digital property.
zh: 找不到数字式属性.

en: Can't convert digital property to int.
zh: 数字式属性不能转换成整数.

en: Cannot create the xml writer
zh: 不能创建xml写入器

en: Cannot read control value
zh: 不能读取控制器值

en: Cannot write control value
zh: 不能写控制器值

en: Error while opening ddccontrol home directory.
zh: 打开ddccontrol的目录时出错.

en: Error while reading ddccontrol home directory.
zh: 读取ddccontrol的目录时出错.

en: Can't find pnpid property.
zh: 找不到 pnpid 属性.

en: Can't find version property.
zh: 找不到版本属性.

en: Can't convert version to int.
zh: 版本不能转换到整数.

en: profile version (%d) is not supported (should be %d).
zh: 不支持的预设文件版本 (%d), 应该是 (%d).

en: Can't find address property.
zh: 找不到地址属性.

en: Can't convert address to int.
zh: 地址不能转换成整数.

en: Can't find value property.
zh: 找不到值属性.

en: Can't convert value to int.
zh: 值不能转换成整数.

en: ddcci_delete_profile: Error, cannot delete profile.
zh: ddcci_delete_profile: 错误, 不能删除预设文件.

en: ddcci_delete_profile: Error, could not find the profile to delete.
zh: ddcci_delete_profile: 错误, 找不到要删除的预设文件.

en: Error while initialisating the message queue
zh: 初始化消息队列时出错

en: Error while sending quit message
zh: 发送退出消息时出错

en: Error while sending heartbeat message
zh: 发送心跳消息时出错

en: Failed to initialize ddccontrol database...
zh: 初始化 ddccontrol 数据库时失败...

en: ioctl returned %d
zh: ioctl返回 %d

en: Error while sending write message
zh: 发送写消息时出错

en: Error while reading write message answer
zh: 读取写消息的应答时出错

en: Error while sending read message
zh: 发送读消息时出错

en: Error while reading read message answer
zh: 读取读消息的应答时出错

en: Invalid response, first byte is 0x%02x, should be 0x%02x
zh: 无效的响应, 首字节是 0x%02x, 应该是 0x%02x

en: Invalid response, length is %d, should be %d at most
zh: 无效的响应, 长度是 %d, 最多应该是 %d

en: Invalid response, corrupted data - xor is 0x%02x, length 0x%02x
zh: 无效的响应, 已损坏的数据 - xor 是 0x%02x, 长度 0x%02x

en: Invalid sequence in caps.
zh: 无效的功能响应.

en: Corrupted EDID at 0x%02x.
zh: 在 0x%02x 中已损坏的 EDIT.

en: Serial number: %d
zh: 序列号: %d

en: Manufactured: Week %d, %d
zh: 制造: %2$d年 第%1$d周

en: EDID version: %d.%d
zh: EDID版本: %d.%d

en: Maximum size: %d x %d (cm)
zh: 最大尺寸: %d x %d (cm)

en: Reading EDID 0x%02x failed.
zh: 读取EDID 0x%02x 失败.

en: Device: %s
zh: 设备: %s

en: Error while sending open message
zh: 发送打开消息时出错

en: Error while reading open message answer
zh: 读取打开消息的应答时出错

en: Invalid filename (%s).
zh: 无效的文件名 (%s).

en: ddcci_open returned %d
zh: ddcci_open 返回 %d

en: Unknown monitor (%s)
zh: 未知的显示器 (%s)

en: Probing for available monitors
zh: 正在探测可用的显示器

en: Error while sending list message
zh: 发送列表消息时出错

en: Error while reading list entry
zh: 读取列表入口时出错

en: Found PCI device (%s)
zh: 找到 PCI 设备 (%s)

en: Found I2C device (%s)
zh: 找到 I2C 设备 (%s)

en: Error while getting information about ddccontrol home directory.
zh: 获取ddccontrol的目录信息时出错.

en: Error while creating ddccontrol home directory.
zh: 创建ddccontrol的目录时出错.

en: Error while getting information about ddccontrol home directory after creating it.
zh: 创建ddccontrol的目录后再获取目录信息时出错.

en: Error: '.ddccontrol' in your home directory is not a directory.
zh: 错误: 你目录的中'.ddccontrol'不是一个目录.

en: Error while getting information about ddccontrol profile directory.
zh: 获取ddccontrol的预设目录信息时出错.

en: Error while creating ddccontrol profile directory.
zh: 创建ddccontrol的预设目录时出错.

en: Error while getting information about ddccontrol profile directory after creating it.
zh: 创建ddccontrol的预设文件目录后再获取目录信息时出错.

en: Error: '.ddccontrol/profiles' in your home directory is not a directory.
zh: 错误: 你目录的中'.ddccontrol/profiles'不是一个目录.

en: Can't find id property.
zh: 找不到id属性.

en: Element %s (id=%s) has not been found (line %ld).
zh: 元件 %s (id=%s) 已经找到 (%ld行).

en: Invalid refresh type (!= none, != all).
zh: 无效的刷新类型 (!= none, != all).

en: Control %s has been discarded by the caps string.
zh: 控制器 %s 功能字符串已经被丢弃.

en: Can't convert delay to int.
zh: 延迟不能转换成整数.

en: Can't find type property.
zh: 找不到类型属性.

en: Invalid type.
zh: 无效的类型.

en: Database must be inited before reading a monitor file.
zh: 在读取一个显示器文件之前必须初始化数据库.

en: empty monitor/%s.xml
zh: monitor/%s.xml 是空的

en: monitor/%s.xml of the wrong type, root node %s != monitor
zh: monitor/%s.xml 有错误的类型, 根节点 %s 不等于 monitor

en: Error, include recursion level > 15 (file: %s).
zh: 错误, 循环嵌套大于15层 (文件:%s).

en: empty options.xml
zh: options.xml 是空的

en: options.xml of the wrong type, root node %s != options
zh: options.xml 有错误的类型, 根节点 %s 不等于 options

en: options.xml dbversion attribute missing, please update your database.
zh: options.xml 的数据库版本(dbversion)属性缺失, 请更新你的数据库.

en: options.xml date attribute missing, please update your database.
zh: options.xml 的日期(date)属性缺失, 请更新你的数据库.

en: options.xml dbversion (%d) is greater than the supported version (%d).
zh: options.xml 的数据库版本 (%d) 大于支持的版本 (%d).

en: Please update ddccontrol program.
zh: 请更新ddccontrol程序.

en: options.xml dbversion (%d) is less than the supported version (%d).
zh: options.xml 的数据库版本 (%d) 小于支持的版本 (%d).

en: Please update ddccontrol database.
zh: 请更新ddccontrol数据库.
