kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Debconf on %1
zh_CN: %1 上的 Debconf

en: <b>Not implemented</b>: The input widget for data type '%1' is not implemented. Will use default of '%2'.
zh_CN: <b>尚未实现</b>：数据类型为 '%1' 的输入部件尚未实现。将会使用默认的 '%2'。

[ctx: @info]
en: Debconf frontend based on Qt
zh_CN: 基于 Qt 的 Debconf 前端程序

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Path to where the socket should be created
zh_CN: 创建套接字的位置

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: FIFO file descriptors for communication with Debconf
zh_CN: 与 Debconf 通信的 FIFO 文件描述符
