en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Debconf on %1
zh_TW: Debconf 於 %1

en: <b>Not implemented</b>: The input widget for data type '%1' is not implemented. Will use default of '%2'.
zh_TW: <b>未實作</b>：資料型態 %1 的輸入元件未實作。將使用 %2 的預設。

[ctx: @info]
en: Debconf frontend based on Qt
zh_TW: 基於 Qt 的 Debconf 前端介面

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: Path to where the socket should be created
zh_TW: socket 要建立的路徑

[ctx: @info:shell]
en: FIFO file descriptors for communication with Debconf
zh_TW: 與 Debconf 聯繫用的 FIFO 檔案描述子
