debian-installer - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Dialog
zh: 字符对话框

note: Type: select Choices
en: Readline
zh: 纯文本界面

note: Type: select Choices
en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

note: Type: select Choices
en: Noninteractive
zh: 非交互方式

note: Type: select Description
en: Interface to use:
zh: 要使用的界面：

note: Type: select Description
en: Packages that use debconf for configuration share a common look and feel. You can select the type of user interface they use.
zh: 使用 debconf 进行设置的软件包共享一个通用的外观。请选择设置过程将使用的用户界面种类。

note: Type: select Description
en: The dialog frontend is a full-screen, character based interface, while the readline frontend uses a more traditional plain text interface, and both the gnome and kde frontends are modern X interfaces, fitting the respective desktops (but may be used in any X environment). The editor frontend lets you configure things using your favorite text editor. The noninteractive frontend never asks you any questions.
zh: Dialog 前端是一种全屏的字符界面，readline 前端则是一种更传统的纯文本界面，而 gnome 和 kde 前端则是适合其各自桌面系统(但可能也适用于任何 X 环境)的新型 X 界面。编辑器前端则允许您使用您最喜爱的文本编辑器进行配置工作。非交互式前端则不会向您提出任何问题。

note: Type: select Choices
en: critical
zh: 关键

note: Type: select Choices
en: high
zh: 高

note: Type: select Choices
en: medium
zh: 中

note: Type: select Choices
en: low
zh: 低

note: Type: select Description
en: Ignore questions with a priority less than:
zh: 忽略问题，如果它的优先级低于：

note: Type: select Description
en: Debconf prioritizes the questions it asks you. Pick the lowest priority of question you want to see:
      - 'critical' only prompts you if the system might break.
        Pick it if you are a newbie, or in a hurry.
      - 'high' is for rather important questions
      - 'medium' is for normal questions
      - 'low' is for control freaks who want to see everything
zh: Debconf 将需要提出的问题分成多个级别。请选择您想看到的最低级别的问题：
      - “关键” 仅提示您那些可能会造成系统损坏的问题
         如果您是新手或非常匆忙，可以考虑选择此项。
      - “高” 针对那些相当重要的问题
      - “中” 针对那些普通问题
      - “低” 适用于想看到一切的控制狂

note: Type: select Description
en: Note that no matter what level you pick here, you will be able to see every question if you reconfigure a package with dpkg-reconfigure.
zh: 注意：不管您在此处选择哪种级别，当您使用 dpkg-reconfigure 重新设置软件包时都将能看到所有的问题。

note: Type: text Description
en: Installing packages
zh: 正在安装软件包

note: Type: text Description
en: Please wait...
zh: 请稍候...

note: Type: text Description This string is the 'title' of dialog boxes that prompt users when they need to insert a new medium (most often a CD or DVD) to install a package or a collection of packages
en: Media change
zh: 更换媒介
