debian-installer - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: Type: select Choices
en: Dialog
ko: 다이얼로그 방식

note: Type: select Choices
en: Readline
ko: 리드라인 방식

note: Type: select Choices
en: Editor
ko: 편집기 방식

note: Type: select Choices
en: Noninteractive
ko: 물어보지 않음 방식

note: Type: select Description
en: Interface to use:
ko: 사용할 인터페이스:

note: Type: select Description
en: Packages that use debconf for configuration share a common look and feel. You can select the type of user interface they use.
ko: 설정할 때 debconf를 사용하는 패키지는 비슷한 모양의 인터페이스를 사용합니다. 여기서 어떤 종류의 인터페이스를 사용할 지 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: select Description
en: The dialog frontend is a full-screen, character based interface, while the readline frontend uses a more traditional plain text interface, and both the gnome and kde frontends are modern X interfaces, fitting the respective desktops (but may be used in any X environment). The editor frontend lets you configure things using your favorite text editor. The noninteractive frontend never asks you any questions.
ko: 다이얼로그 프론트엔드는 문자 기반의 전체 화면 인터페이스이고, 리드라인 프론트엔드는 더 전통적인 일반 텍스트 인터페이스를 사용하고, 그놈과 KDE는 현대적인 X 인터페이스로 해당 데스크톱에 적합합니다 (하지만 X 환경에서만 사용할 수 있습니다). 편집기 프론트엔드는 본인이 자주 사용하는 텍스트 편집기를 이용해서 설정합니다. 물어보지 않음 프론트엔드의 경우 어떤 설정도 물어보지 않습니다.

note: Type: select Choices
en: critical
ko: 중요

note: Type: select Choices
en: high
ko: 높음

note: Type: select Choices
en: medium
ko: 중간

note: Type: select Choices
en: low
ko: 낮음

note: Type: select Description
en: Ignore questions with a priority less than:
ko: 이보다 우선 순위가 낮은 질문은 무시:

note: Type: select Description
en: Debconf prioritizes the questions it asks you. Pick the lowest priority of question you want to see:
      - 'critical' only prompts you if the system might break.
        Pick it if you are a newbie, or in a hurry.
      - 'high' is for rather important questions
      - 'medium' is for normal questions
      - 'low' is for control freaks who want to see everything
ko: debconf의 질문은 우선 순위가 있습니다. 질문을 보고 싶은 최저 우선 순위를 고르십시오:
     - '중요'는 설정하지 않으면 시스템이 제대로 동작하지 않는 경우입니다.
      초보자이거나, 긴급한 경우에 사용하십시오.
     - '높음'은 상당히 중요한 질문인 경우
     - '중간'은 일반적인 질문의 경우
     - '낮음'은 모든 설정 사항을 보고 조정하려는 괴짜들이 사용합니다

note: Type: select Description
en: Note that no matter what level you pick here, you will be able to see every question if you reconfigure a package with dpkg-reconfigure.
ko: 기억해 두십시오. 여기에서 어떤 우선 순위를 선택하든지 간에, dpkg-reconfigure로 패키지를 설정하면 모든 질문을 볼 수 있습니다.

note: Type: text Description
en: Installing packages
ko: 패키지를 설치하는 중입니다

note: Type: text Description
en: Please wait...
ko: 잠시 기다리십시오...

note: Type: text Description This string is the 'title' of dialog boxes that prompt users when they need to insert a new medium (most often a CD or DVD) to install a package or a collection of packages
en: Media change
ko: 미디어 교체
