debconf 1.2.13 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (66 entries)

en: falling back to frontend: %s
zh_TW: 退回前端介面：%s

en: unable to initialize frontend: %s
zh_TW: 無法初始化前端介面：%s

en: Unable to start a frontend: %s
zh_TW: 無法啟始前端介面：%s

en: Config database not specified in config file.
zh_TW: 沒有在設定檔中指定設定資料庫

en: Template database not specified in config file.
zh_TW: 沒有在設定檔中指定樣板資料庫

en: The Sigils and Smileys options in the config file are no longer used. Please remove them.
zh_TW: 設定檔中的 Sigils 和 Smileys 選項已不再使用。請移除它們。

en: Problem setting up the database defined by stanza %s of %s.
zh_TW: 在設定 %2$s 的 %1$s 部份所定義的資料庫時發生錯誤。

en:   -f,  --frontend		Specify debconf frontend to use.
      -p,  --priority		Specify minimum priority question to show.
           --terse			Enable terse mode.
zh_TW:   -f,  --frontend		指定要使用的 debconf 前端介面。
      -p,  --priority		指定要顯示的問題的最低優先等級。
           --terse			使用簡潔模式。

en: Ignoring invalid priority "%s"
zh_TW: 忽略無效的優先等級 "%s"

en: Valid priorities are: %s
zh_TW: 可用的等級有：%s

en: Choices
zh_TW: 選擇

en: yes
zh_TW: 是

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: (Enter zero or more items separated by a comma followed by a space (', ').)
zh_TW: （不輸入，或是輸入以逗號加上一個空格 (', ') 來分隔的多個項目。）

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: Help
zh_TW: 求助

en: Debconf, running at %s
zh_TW: Debconf，執行於 %s

en: Input value, "%s" not found in C choices! This should never happen. Perhaps the templates were incorrectly localized.
zh_TW: 輸入值，"%s" 沒有在 C 選擇中找到！這不應當發生。也許是樣板被不正確的本地化了。

en: none of the above
zh_TW: 以上都沒有

en: Unable to load Debconf::Element::%s. Failed because: %s
zh_TW: 無法載入 Debconf::Element::%s，失敗原因：%s

en: Configuring %s
zh_TW: 正在設定 %s

en: TERM is not set, so the dialog frontend is not usable.
zh_TW: TERM 未設定，無法使用對話式前端介面。

en: Dialog frontend is incompatible with emacs shell buffers
zh_TW: 對話式前端介面與 Emacs shell buffers 不相容

en: Dialog frontend will not work on a dumb terminal, an emacs shell buffer, or without a controlling terminal.
zh_TW: 對話式前端介面無法在啞終端 (dumb terminal)、Emacs shell buffer，或在沒有控制能力的終端 (controlling terminal) 的情況下運作。

en: No usable dialog-like program is installed, so the dialog based frontend cannot be used.
zh_TW: 沒有安裝任何可提供對話功能的程式，所以將不能使用對話式的前端介面。

en: Dialog frontend requires a screen at least 13 lines tall and 31 columns wide.
zh_TW: 對話式前端介面要求畫面必須至少要有 13 行高及 31 字元寬。

en: Package configuration
zh_TW: 套件設定

en: You are using the editor-based debconf frontend to configure your system. See the end of this document for detailed instructions.
zh_TW: 您正在以文字編輯器形式的 debconf 前端介面來設定系統。請參閱這份文件最後面的一部份以取得更詳盡的說明。

en: The editor-based debconf frontend presents you with one or more text files to edit. This is one such text file. If you are familiar with standard unix configuration files, this file will look familiar to you -- it contains comments interspersed with configuration items. Edit the file, changing any items as necessary, and then save it and exit. At that point, debconf will read the edited file, and use the values you entered to configure the system.
zh_TW: 編輯器形式的 debconf 前端介面會給您一到多個要修改的檔案。這個檔案便是範例之一。如果您熟習於標準的 Unix 設定檔案，這個檔案對您來說應該不陌生 － 它包含了一些說明以及設定項目。請編輯，並變更任何有必要修改的項目，然後儲存並離開。屆時，debconf 將會讀取這個修改後的檔案，然後使用其中您所輸入的值來設定系統。

en: Debconf on %s
zh_TW: Debconf 在 %s

en: This frontend requires a controlling tty.
zh_TW: 這個前端介面需要有控制能力的 tty。

en: Term::ReadLine::GNU is incompatable with emacs shell buffers.
zh_TW: Term::ReadLine::GNU 與 Emacs shell buffers 不相容

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Note: Debconf is running in web mode. Go to http://localhost:%i/
zh_TW: 注意: Debconf 正執行於 Web 模式. 請瀏覽 http://localhost:%i/

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: warning: possible database corruption. Will attempt to repair by adding back missing question %s.
zh_TW: 警告：資料庫可能已損壞。將會加回遺失的問題 %s 以試圖修復。

en: Template #%s in %s has a duplicate field "%s" with new value "%s". Probably two templates are not properly separated by a lone newline.
zh_TW: %2$s 中的 #%1$s 樣板有一個重複欄位 "%3$s"，並提供了一個新值為 "%4$s"。可能是有兩個樣板沒有適當得以換行符號分隔。

en: Unknown template field '%s', in stanza #%s of %s
zh_TW: %3$s 中 #%2$s 部份有未知的樣板欄位 "%1$s"

en: Template parse error near `%s', in stanza #%s of %s
zh_TW: 在解析 %3$s 中 #%2$s 部份 "%1$s" 附近的樣板時發生錯誤

en: Template #%s in %s does not contain a 'Template:' line
zh_TW: 樣板 #%s 在 %s 中沒有包含 'Template:' 這麼一行

en: must specify some debs to preconfigure
zh_TW: 必須指定要預先設定的 deb 檔

en: delaying package configuration, since apt-utils is not installed
zh_TW: 因為 apt-utils 並未安裝，套件的設定將被延後

en: unable to re-open stdin: %s
zh_TW: 無法重新開啟標準輸入：%s

en: apt-extracttemplates failed: %s
zh_TW: apt-extracttemplates 失敗：%s

en: Extracting templates from packages: %d%%
zh_TW: 從套件中提取樣板：%d%%

en: Preconfiguring packages ...
zh_TW: 正在預先設定套件 ...

en: template parse error: %s
zh_TW: 樣板解析錯誤：%s

en: debconf: can't chmod: %s
zh_TW: debconf: 不能改變權限：%s

en: %s failed to preconfigure, with exit status %s
zh_TW: 預先設定 %s 失敗，離開狀態為 %s

en: %s must be run as root
zh_TW: %s 需要以 root 執行

en: please specify a package to reconfigure
zh_TW: 請指定要重新設定的套件

en: %s is not installed
zh_TW: %s 並未安裝

en: %s is broken or not fully installed
zh_TW: %s 已損壞或未安裝完成

en: Usage: debconf-communicate [options] [package]
zh_TW: 使用方法：debconf-communicate [選項] [套件]

en: debconf-mergetemplate: This utility is deprecated. You should switch to using po-debconf's po2debconf program.
zh_TW: debconf-mergetemplate：已不建議再使用這個工具。您應該換用 po-debconf 的 po2debconf 程式。

en: Usage: debconf-mergetemplate [options] [templates.ll ...] templates
zh_TW: 使用方法： debconf-mergetemplate [選項] [templates.ll ...] templates

en: 
            --outdated		Merge in even outdated translations.
    	--drop-old-templates	Drop entire outdated templates.
zh_TW: 
    	--outdated		合併過期的翻譯。
    	--drop-old-templates 丟棄整個過期的樣板。

en: %s is missing
zh_TW: 找不到 %s

en: %s is missing; dropping %s
zh_TW: 找不到 %s；棄用 %s

en: %s is fuzzy at byte %s: %s
zh_TW: %s 是不正確的，位置在 %s: %s

en: %s is fuzzy at byte %s: %s; dropping it
zh_TW: %s 是不正確的，位置在 %s: %s; 將會棄用

en: %s is outdated
zh_TW: %s 已經過期

en: %s is outdated; dropping whole template!
zh_TW: %s 已經過期；棄用整個樣板

en: Usage: debconf [options] command [args]
zh_TW: 使用方法：debconf [選項] 命令 [參數]

en: 
      -o,  --owner=package		Set the package that owns the command.
zh_TW: 
      -o,  --owner=package		設定擁有這個命令的套件。
