en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

note: type: Attribute 'lang' of: <article>
en: en
zh: zh-cn

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><title>
en: Debian Edu / Skolelinux Audacity manual
zh: Debian Edu / Skolelinux Audacity 手册

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><subtitle><para>
en: Publish date:
zh: 出版日期：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Audacity manual
zh: Audacity 手册

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: This is a manual for audacity, based on the 1.2.4b-2.1+b1 version from the Debian Edu Etch 3.0 release.
zh: 这是一本关于 Audacity 的手册，基于 Debian Edu Etch 3.0 版中的 1.2.4b-2.1+b1 版本。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: The version at <ulink url="http://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Documentation/Manuals/Audacity"/> is a wiki and updated frequently.
zh: 在 <ulink url="http://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Documentation/Manuals/Audacity"/> 上的版本是 wiki 版，并且会经常更新。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: <link linkend="Translations">Translations</link> are part of the <computeroutput>debian-edu-doc</computeroutput> package, which can be installed on a webserver, and is available <ulink url="http://maintainer.skolelinux.org/debian-edu-doc/">online</ulink>.
zh: 它的<link linkend="Translations">翻译</link>是<computeroutput>debian-edu-doc</computeroutput>软件包的一部分，可以安装在 web 服务器上，且可以<ulink url="http://maintainer.skolelinux.org/debian-edu-doc/">在线得到</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Before you start
zh: 开始之前

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Setting up Audacity is not hard, if you remember to setup Audacity to use JACK, this is to make it possible to run other programs that use sound at the same time. The guide for setting up JACK to run smoothly is here:
zh: 设置 Audacity并不难，只要记住设置 Audacity 来使用 JACK，这便能够运行同时使用声音的其他程序。设置 JACK 使其流畅运行的指南在这里：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: I used Audacity 1.3.3-Beta when i make this documentation.
zh: 制作本文档时使用的是 Audacity 1.3.3-Beta 版本。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: So to set Audacity to use jack you have to go in the menu --&gt; Edit ---&gt; Preferences.
zh: 所以为了设置 Audacity 使用 Jack，必须进入menu --&gt; Edit ---&gt; Preferences。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: The next thing you have to be aware of that the project rate must be the same sample rate you have set in jack.
zh: 接下来要注意的是，项目速率必须与 jack 中设置的取样速率相同。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Plugins
zh: 插件

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: There are some plugins you probably want:
zh: 这里是一些可能会需要的插件：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: ** audio Plugins **
zh: ** 音频插件 **

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: fixme: put on some audio plugin you have experience with
zh: fixme: 装上一些您有经验的插件

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Now you are ready to start recording.
zh: 现在已经准备好开始录制了。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Where do i find audacity
zh: 从何处获取 Audacity

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Well you can simply just install it with aptitude, and you can also take a look at the projects page here <ulink url="http://audacity.sourceforge.net/"/>
zh: 可以方便地使用 aptitude 来安装，也可以在这里的项目页面看一下 <ulink url="http://audacity.sourceforge.net/"/>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Doing some recording
zh: 进行一些录制

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: First thing to remember when you do a recording, is that you are careful that the record volume settings, not set to loud. It's better to have to low setting rather to loud on this.
zh: 当录音首先记住小心不要将音量设置得过大，在这里设置得低一点比高一点更好。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: And when you have recorded what you want, you can normalize the recording so the volume automatically set right volume on the record without any danger of have part of the sound overdriven.
zh: 当录制了想要的内容时，可以对录音进行标准化处理，使录音中的音量自动设置在正确的音量上，而任何部分的声音不会有过载的危险。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: And after you have normalized the recorded segment, it looks like this:
zh: 而后就会有一小段标准化的录音片段，看着像这样：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Now the volume on this recorded segment is corrected. This is a better way to be sure that the record you have done not are overdriven, so have to Low setting and afterwards let audacity fix the volume on it.
zh: 现在，这个录音片段的音量被纠正了。这是较好的方式来确保完成的录音不会过载，从而必须降低设置，此，让 Audacity 来修正它的音量。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Now we want to remove noise from the record, maybe some background hiss from your microphone. So first part is to make a "noise profile" of what you want to remove from your recorded segment.
zh: 现在想要从录音中去除噪音，也许是一些来自麦克风的背景的嘶嘶声。所以第一部分是从录音片段中制作想要去除的“噪音设定”。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: 1. First zoom out so you more clearly can see the recording.
zh: 1. 首先放大，从而能够更清晰地看到录音。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: 2. Then mark what you want to make a profile of. Buy left click on mouse and hold down on the segment, and drag. You mark the zone you need to get the profile of.
zh: 2. 然后，标记想要制作噪音设定的部分。通过在片段上左击鼠标并按住，然后拖动。这样就标记了需要得到噪音设定的部分。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: 3. Then choose that you want to use Noise removal.
zh: 3. 然后选择需要使用的 Noise removal 选项。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: 4. Then Create "noise profile".
zh: 4. 然后创建“噪音设定”。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: 5. Then you choose the whole record by clicking CTRL + A, and choose noise removal again from menu, but this time press OK.
zh: 5. 然后点击 CTRL + A 选择整个录音，并再次从菜单选择 Noise removal，而这次按 OK。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Then if you want to add some reverb, other nice effects to your liking, you just search the big menu that is available after you installed the plugins I recommended.
zh: 然后如果根据喜好想要添加一些混响，和其它宜人的效果，建议在安装插件后搜索能用的大菜单。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: You have several way to export your finished result. You can export it as WAV, AIFF MP3, OGG, FLAC, just choose export in the file menu.
zh: 有几种方式来导出完成的成果。可以输出为 WAV、AIFF MP3、OGG、FLAC，文件菜单里选择导出。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Importing Audio
zh: 导入音频

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: With audacity you can import audio of the regular variety: Audio, MIDI, Labels and Raw Data. You can directly import MP3 files into the project, and mixing different song together in audacity.
zh: 使用 Audacity 可以导入多种常规音频：音频、MIDI、标签和原始数据。可以直接将 MP3 文件导入项目，并在 Audacity 里将不同的歌曲混合到一起。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Let me give you example.
zh: 举个例子。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: First my main song "smurfesangen", and then you can import for mixing, one another song, just choose in the menu &gt; &gt; file &gt; &gt; Import Audio, then the newly imported audio will come under your first audio, the possibility to mixing here is huge.
zh: 首先是主歌曲 ”smurfesangen”，而后为混合可以导入另一首歌，在菜单中选择 &gt; &gt; file &gt; &gt; Import Audio，然后新导入的音频会出现在第一个音频下面，这里的混合能力极大。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Tool section
zh: 工具部分

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Selection tool
zh: 选择工具

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: To split the audio so you can move part of it you have to first with the selection tool, choose where you want to cut it. And then with "ctrl + I" split it. And then with time shift tool you can move the segment.
zh: 要分离音频，从而可以移动的部分音频，首先要使用选择工具，选取需要剪切的。而后使用 “ctrl + I”来分离。然后使用时间移动工具来移动片段。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Zooming tool
zh: 缩放工具

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: With the Zooming tool you can zoom into the audio segment and then manipulate the audio with the drawing tool.
zh: 使用缩放工具可以缩放音频的片段，然后用绘制工具来操作这一音频。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Envelope Tool
zh: 包络工具

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: With the envelope tool you can manipulate the volume by increasing or decreasing the volume wherever you are on the segment.
zh: 可以使用包络工具在片段上的任何位置增加或降低音量来处理音量。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Time Shifting Tool
zh: 时间移动工具

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: with this you can move your audio segments around.
zh: 使用时间移动工具可以在一定范围内到处移动音频片段。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Copyright and authors
zh: 版权与作者

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: This document is written and copyrighted by Alf Tonny Bätz (2008, 2009), Holger Levsen (2009) and is released under the GPL2 or any later version. Enjoy!
zh: 本文件由 Alf Tonny Bätz (2008, 2009) 和 Holger Levsen (2009) 撰写并拥有版权，并且以 GPL2 或任何更新的版本授权来发布。请尽情享用！

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: If you add content to it, <emphasis role="strong">please only do so if you are the author of it and plan to release it under the same conditions</emphasis>! Then add your name here and release it under the "GPL v2 or any later version" licence.
zh: 如果向其添加内容，<emphasis role="strong"> 请您只有是作者本人，并在相同条件下发布时来进行 </emphasis>！然后将您的姓名添加到这里，并在 "GPL v2 or any later version" 许可下发布。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Appendix A - The GNU Public License
zh: 附录 A —— GNU 公共许可证

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Copyright (C) 2008,2009 Alf Tonny Bätz &lt; <ulink url="mailto:alfton@gmail.com">alfton@gmail.com</ulink> &gt; and others, see the <link linkend="CopyRight">Copyright chapter</link> for the full list of copyright owners.
zh: 版权所有 (C) 2008,2009 Alf Tonny Bätz &lt; <ulink url="mailto:alfton@gmail.com">alfton@gmail.com</ulink> &gt; 及其他人，版权所有者的完整列表请参见 <link linkend="CopyRight">版权章节</link> 。
