debian-edu-doc - en to zh-cn translation catalogue (750 entries)

note: type: Attribute 'lang' of: <article>
en: en
zh-cn: zh-cn

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><title>
en: Debian Edu / Skolelinux 12 Bookworm Manual
zh-cn: Debian Edu / Skolelinux 12 Bookworm 手册

note: type: Content of: <article><articleinfo><subtitle><para>
en: Publish date:
zh-cn: 出版日期：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Manual for Debian Edu 12 Codename bookworm
zh-cn: Debian Edu 12 别名 Bookworm 的手册

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Debian Edu Installer Logo
zh-cn: Debian Edu 安装程序的 Logo

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: This is the manual for the Debian Edu 12 (bookworm) release.
zh-cn: 这是 Debian Edu 12 (bookworm) 发行版的手册。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: The source at <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Documentation/Bookworm"/> is a wiki and updated frequently.
zh-cn: 这是 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Documentation/Bookworm"/> 上的维基版并且时常更新。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Updated translations are available <ulink url="https://jenkins.debian.net/userContent/debian-edu-doc/">online</ulink>.
zh-cn: 可<ulink url="https://jenkins.debian.net/userContent/debian-edu-doc/">在线</ulink>获取更新的翻译。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: About Debian Edu and Skolelinux
zh-cn: 关于 Debian Edu 和 Skolelinux

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Debian Edu aka Skolelinux is a Linux distribution based on Debian providing an out-of-the box environment of a completely configured school network. It implements a client-server approach. Servers and clients are <emphasis>pieces of software</emphasis> that interact with one another. Servers provide information required by clients to function. When a server is installed on one machine and its client on a different machine, the machines themselves are referred to as the server and the client, by extension of the concept.
zh-cn: Debian Edu 又名 Skolelinux 是一个基于 Debian 的 Linux 发行版，它提供了一个完整配置的学校网络的开箱即用环境。 它实现了客户端-服务器方法。 服务器和客户端是相互交互的<emphasis>软件</emphasis>。 服务器提供客户端运行所需的信息。 当服务器安装在一台机器上，而它的客户端安装在另一台机器上时，通过这个概念的扩展，机器本身被称为服务器和客户端。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: The chapters about <link linkend="Requirements">hardware and network requirements</link> and about the <link linkend="Architecture">architecture</link> contain basic system design details.
zh-cn: 关于<link linkend="Requirements">硬件及网络需求</link>和<link linkend="Architecture">架构</link>的章节包含了基本系统设计的细节。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: After installation of a main server, all services needed for a school network are set up and the system is ready to be used. Only users and machines need to be added via GOsa², a comfortable Web-UI, or any other LDAP editor. A netbooting environment using PXE/<ulink url="https://ipxe.org/">iPXE</ulink> has also been prepared, so after initial installation of the main server from CD, Blu-ray disc or USB flash drive all other machines can be installed via the network, this includes "roaming workstations" (ones that can be taken away from the school network, usually laptops or netbooks). Also, machines can be booted via PXE/iPXE as diskless workstations or thin clients.
zh-cn: 安装主服务器后，设置了所有学校网络所需的服务而且准备好使用本系统。仅需要通过 GOsa²，一个友好的 Web 用户界面，或者任何其他的 LDAP 编辑器添加用户和机器。而且还准备好了使用 PXE/<ulink url="https://ipxe.org/">iPXE</ulink> 的网络引导环境，那么首先从 CD、蓝光光盘或者 USB 闪存驱动器安装主服务器之后可以通过网络安装所有其他的机器，这包括“漫游工作站”（其可以从学校网络脱离，通常是笔记本或上网本）。而且，计算机可以通过 PXE/iPXE 引导成为无盘工作站或者瘦客户机。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Several educational applications like GeoGebra, Kalzium, KGeography, GNU Solfege and Scratch are included in the default desktop environment setup, which can be extended easily and almost endlessly via the Debian universe.
zh-cn: 一系列教育应用程序如 GeoGebra，Kalzium，KGeography，GNU Solfege 和 Scratch 已包含在默认桌面环境设置中，这可以通过 Debian 体系轻松而几乎无限地扩展。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Some history and why two names
zh-cn: 部分历史及为何使用两个名称

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: <ulink url="https://blends.debian.org/edu">Debian Edu / Skolelinux</ulink> is a Linux distribution created by the Debian Edu project. As a <ulink url="https://blends.debian.org">Debian Pure Blend</ulink> distribution it is an official <ulink url="https://www.debian.org">Debian</ulink> subproject.
zh-cn: <ulink url="https://blends.debian.org/edu">Debian Edu / Skolelinux</ulink> 是一个由 Debian Edu 项目创建的 Linux 发行版。它作为 <ulink url="https://blends.debian.org">Debian Pure Blend</ulink> 发行版是正式的 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org">Debian</ulink> 子项目。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: What this means for your school is that Skolelinux is a version of Debian providing an out-of-the box environment of a completely configured school-network.
zh-cn: Skolelinux 是提供开箱即用的完全配置学校网络环境的 Debian 版而用于你的学校的方法。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The Skolelinux project in Norway was founded on July 2nd 2001 and about the same time Raphaël Hertzog started Debian-Edu in France. Since 2003 both projects are united, but both names stayed. "Skole" and (Debian-)"Education" are just two well understood terms in these regions.
zh-cn: Skolelinux 项目在 2001 年 7 月 2 日启动于挪威而大约在同时 Raphaël Hertzog 在法国开始了 Debian-Edu。直到 2003 年两个项目合为一体，而维持了两者的名称。"Skole" 和 (Debian-)"Education" 在这些范围中正是两个好领会的措辞。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Today the system is in use in several countries around the world.
zh-cn: 现在世界上的几个地区在使用这个系统。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Architecture
zh-cn: 结构

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Network
zh-cn: 网络

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: This section of the document describes the network architecture and services provided by a Skolelinux installation.
zh-cn: 文档的这部分叙述 Skolelinux 安装所提供的网络架构和服务。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: The Debian Edu network topology
zh-cn: Debian Edu 网络拓扑

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The figure is a sketch of the assumed network topology. The default setup of a Skolelinux network assumes that there is one (and only one) main server, while allowing the inclusion of both normal workstations and LTSP servers (with associated thin clients and/or diskless workstations). The number of workstations can be as large or small as you want (starting from none to a lot). The same goes for the LTSP servers, each of which is on a separate network so that the traffic between the clients and the LTSP server doesn't affect the rest of the network services. LTSP is explained in detail in <link linkend="NetworkClients">the related HowTo</link> chapter.
zh-cn: 这是张假定的网络拓扑草图。Skolelinux 网络默认设置假定有一个（而且仅是一个）主服务器，同时可以包含常规的工作站和 LTSP 服务器（与瘦客户机和/或无盘工作站相关）。工作站的数量可以是任意多少（从一个都没有到有很多）。LTSP 服务器也一样，每一个在独立网络上的 LTSP 服务器与其客户机之间的通信不会影响其他的网络服务。LTSP 的详细说明在<link linkend="NetworkClients">相关的 HowTo</link> 章节里。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The reason that there can only be one main server in each school network is that the main server provides DHCP, and there can be only one machine doing so in each network. It is possible to move services from the main server to other machines by setting up the service on another machine, and subsequently updating the DNS configuration, pointing the DNS alias for that service to the right computer.
zh-cn: 在每个学校网络中仅能有一个主服务器的原因是主服务器提供 DHCP，因而在每一网络中只能一台机器在工作。能够从主服务器向其他机器迁移服务而该服务在另一机器上就绪，随后更新 DNS 配置，为服务指出 DNS 别名到正确的计算机。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: In order to simplify the standard setup of Skolelinux, the Internet connection runs over a separate router, also called gateway. See the <link linkend="Requirements--Internet_router">Internet router</link> chapter for details how to set up such a gateway if it is not possible to configure an existing one as needed.
zh-cn: 为了简化 Skolelinux 的标准设置，其互联网连接运行在一个单独的路由器上，也称为网关。参阅<link linkend="Requirements--Internet_router">互联网路由器</link>章节对于如何设置还不能根据需要配置现有网关的细节。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: The default network setup
zh-cn: 缺省网络设置

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: DHCP on the main server serves the 10.0.0.0/8 network, providing a PXE boot menu where you can choose whether to install a new server/workstation, boot a thin client or a diskless workstation, run memtest, or boot from the local hard disk.
zh-cn: DHCP 在主服务器上为 10.0.0.0/8 网络工作，提供可以选择安装新服务器/工作站，运行内存测试，或者从本地硬盘引导的 PXE 引导菜单。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: This is designed to be modified; for details, see <link linkend="NetworkClients">the related HowTo</link> chapter.
zh-cn: 修改这个设计；相关细节，参阅<link linkend="NetworkClients">相关的 HowTo</link> 章节。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: DHCP on the LTSP servers only serves a dedicated network on the second interface (192.168.0.0/24 and 192.168.1.0/24 are preconfigured options) and should seldom need to be changed.
zh-cn: 在第二个接口（默认预设选项是 192.168.0.0/24 和 192.168.1.0/24）的 LTSP 服务器上的 DHCP 仅用于的专用网络并极少需要改动。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The configuration of all subnets is stored in LDAP.
zh-cn: 在 LDAP 中所含有的所有子网配置。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Main server
zh-cn: 主服务器

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: A Skolelinux network needs one main server (hostname "tjener" which is Norwegian and means "server") which per default has the IP address 10.0.2.2 and is installed by selecting the Main Server profile. It's possible (but not required) to also select and install the LTSP Server and Workstation profiles in addition to the Main Server profile.
zh-cn: 一个 Skolelinux 网络需要通过选择主服务器设定配置安装一台主服务器（主机名“tjener”是挪威语“服务器”之意）并预设默认 IP 地址为 10.0.2.2。除主服务器设定配置外还可以（但不必需）选择并安装 LTSP 服务器和工作站的设定配置。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Services running on the main server
zh-cn: 运行在主服务器上的服务

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: With the exception of the control of the thin clients, all services are initially set up on one central computer (the main server). For performance reasons, the LTSP server(s) should be separate (though it is possible to install both the Main Server and LTSP Server profiles on the same machine). All services are allocated a dedicated DNS-name and are offered exclusively over IPv4. The allocated DNS name makes it easy to move individual services from the main server to a different machine, by simply stopping the service on the main server, and changing the DNS configuration to point to the new location of the service (which should be set up on that machine first, of course).
zh-cn: 除了瘦客户机的管理之外，所有的服务最初设置在一台中央计算机上（主服务器）。为了性能的原因，LTSP 服务器将要分开来（不过在同一机器上可以安装主服务器和 LTSP 服务器两者的配置文件）。所有服务分配了专用 DNS 名称并且只在 IPv4 上提供。分配的 DNS 名称使其容易地从主服务器迁移单独的服务到不同的机器，简单地在主服务器上关闭该服务，而后变更 DNS 配置指向该服务的新位置（当然，首先要在这台机器上设置）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: To ensure security all connections where passwords are transmitted over the network are encrypted, so no passwords are sent over the network as plain text.
zh-cn: 通过网络传输的密码是encrypted保证所有连接安全，那样没有密码是作为普通文本通过网络发送。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Below is a table of the services that are set up by default in a Skolelinux network and the DNS name of each service. If possible all configuration files will refer to the service by name (without the domain name) thus making it easy for schools to change either their domain (if they have an own DNS domain) or the IP addresses they use.
zh-cn: 以下是在 Skolelinux 网络中缺省设置的服务及其每一服务的 DNS 名称的列表。如有可能所有配置文件会以名称（无域名）关联到服务于是易于学校改变或者它们的域（如果它们有自己的 DNS 域）或是它们所使用的 IP 地址。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Table of services</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">服务列表</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Service description</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">服务描述</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Common name</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">普通名称</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">DNS service name</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">DNS 服务名称</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Centralised Logging
zh-cn: 中央日志

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Domain Name Service
zh-cn: 域名服务

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Automatic Network Configuration of Machines
zh-cn: 机器的自动网络配置

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Clock Synchronisation
zh-cn: 时钟同步

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Home Directories via Network File System
zh-cn: 通过网络文件系统的主目录

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Electronic Post Office
zh-cn: 电子邮局

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: IMAP (Dovecot)
zh-cn: IMAP（Dovecot）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Directory Service
zh-cn: 目录服务

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: User Administration
zh-cn: 用户管理

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Web Server
zh-cn: Web 服务器

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Central Backup
zh-cn: 中央备份

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: sl-backup, slbackup-php
zh-cn: sl-backup，slbackup-php

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Web Cache
zh-cn: Web 缓存

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Proxy (Squid)
zh-cn: Proxy（Squid）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Printing
zh-cn: 打印

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: CUPS
zh-cn: 通用UNIX 打印系统（CUPS）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Secure Remote Login
zh-cn: 安全远程登录

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Automatic Configuration
zh-cn: 自动配置

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: LTSP Server/s
zh-cn: （若干） LTSP 服务器

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Machine and Service Surveillance with Error Reporting, plus Status and History on the Web. Error Reporting by email
zh-cn: 以错误报告监视机器和服务，和 Web 上的Status与历史。由电子邮件报告错误

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><informaltable><tgroup><tbody><row><entry><para>
en: Munin, Icinga and Sitesummary
zh-cn: Munin, Icinga 和 Sitesummary

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Personal files for each user are stored in their home directories, which are made available by the server. Home directories are accessible from all machines, giving users access to the same files regardless of which machine they are using. The server is operating system agnostic, offering access via NFS for Unix clients and via SMB2/SMB3 for other clients.
zh-cn: 每个用户的个人文件保存在他们的主目录中，由服务器使之可用。主目录可从所有计算机访问，让用户无论使用哪台计算机而可以存取同一文件。服务器无关操作系统，对于 Unix 客户端通过 NFS 而对于其他客户端则通过 SMB2/SMB3 提供访问。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: By default email is set up for local delivery (i.e. within the school) only, though email delivery to the wider Internet may be set up if the school has a permanent Internet connection. Clients are set up to deliver mail to the server (using 'smarthost'), and users can <link linkend="Users--Using_email">access their personal mail</link> through IMAP.
zh-cn: 只预设电子邮件本地投递设置（如在学校内），但如果学校有固定互联网连接那么可以设置投递电子邮件到更广的互联网。客户端设置为投递电子邮件到服务器（使用‘smarthost’），而用户可以通过 IMAP <link linkend="Users--Using_email">读取他们的个人邮件</link>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: All services are accessible using the same username and password, thanks to the central user database for authentication and authorisation.
zh-cn: 所有服务使用同一个用户名和密码可以进入，得益于中央用户数据库的验证和授权。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: To increase performance on frequently accessed sites a web proxy that caches files locally (Squid) is used. In conjunction with blocking web-traffic in the router this also enables control of Internet access on individual machines.
zh-cn: 使用 web 代理在本地 (Squid) 贮存文件在经常访问的位置提升性能。还能在单独的机器上一同做路由上限制的 web 流量与互联网访问的控制。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Network configuration on the clients is done automatically using DHCP. All types of clients can be connected to the private 10.0.0.0/8 subnet and will get according IP addresses; LTSP clients should be connected to the corresponding LTSP server via the separate subnet 192.168.0.0/24 (this is to ensure that the network traffic of the LTSP clients doesn't interfere with the rest of the network services).
zh-cn: 客户端的网络配置是使用 DHCP 自动完成的。所有类型的客户端可以连接到私有的 10.0.0.0/8 子网并且将获得协商 IP 地址；LTSP 客户机将会通过独立的 192.168.0.0/24 子网（这是保证 LTSP 客户机的网络流量不干扰到其他的网络服务）连接到相配合的 LTSP 服务器。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Centralised logging is set up so that all machines send their syslog messages to the server. The syslog service is set up so that it only accepts incoming messages from the local network.
zh-cn: 中央日志为所有机器发送日志信息到服务器而设置。日志服务设置仅为接收从本地网络到来的信息。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: By default the DNS server is set up with a domain for internal use only (*.intern), until a real ("external") DNS domain can be set up. The DNS server is set up as caching DNS server so that all machines on the network can use it as the main DNS Server.
zh-cn: 缺省的 DNS 服务器仅用内部域 (*.intern) 设置，直到实在的（“外部的”）DNS 域可以被设置。该 DNS 服务器为其网络上的所有机器可以用其作为主 DNS 服务器而设置作为缓存 DNS 服务器。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Pupils and teachers have the ability to publish websites. The web server provides mechanisms for authenticating users, and for limiting access to individual pages and subdirectories to certain users and groups. Users will have the ability to create dynamic web pages, as the web server will be programmable on the server side.
zh-cn: 学生和教师有能力发布网站。该 web 服务器提供认证用户的程序，并对某用户和组群限制访问个人页面。作为 web 服务器能在服务器一侧安排，而用户将有能力创作有力的网页。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Information on users and machines can be changed in one central location, and is made accessible to all computers on the network automatically. To achieve this a centralised directory server is set up. The directory will have information on users, user groups, machines and groups of machines. To avoid user confusion there won't be any difference between file groups and network groups. This implies that groups of machines which are to form network groups will use the same namespace as user groups.
zh-cn: 有关用户和计算机的信息可以在一处中央位置被更改，让网络上的所有计算机可以自动访问。为此要设置集中式目录服务器。该目录将含有用户，用户组，计算机和计算机组的信息。为避免用户混淆，文件组和网络组之间没有任何区别。这意味着构成网络组的计算机组将使用与用户组相同的名称空间。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Administration of services and users will mainly be via the web, and follow established standards, functioning well in the web browsers which are part of Skolelinux. The delegation of certain tasks to individual users or user groups will be made possible by the administration systems.
zh-cn: 服务和用户的管理将主要通过 web，并按照确定的标准，在 Skolelinux 的组件 web 浏览器中良好运作。代表委派个别用户或用户组使具有管理系统的能力。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: In order to avoid certain problems with NFS, and to make it simpler to debug problems, the different machines need synchronised clocks. To achieve this the Skolelinux server is set up as a local Network Time Protocol (NTP) server, and all workstations and clients are set up to synchronise with the server. The server itself should synchronise its clock via NTP against machines on the Internet, thus ensuring the whole network has the correct time.
zh-cn: 为了避免 NFS 的某个难题，而使之较简单地排除问题，彼此分别的机器需要同步时钟。Skolelinux 服务器设置为本地网络时间协议 (NTP) 服务器的实现，所有工作站和客户端设置与服务器同步。服务器自己将通过互联网的 NTP 上游机器同步它的时钟，以此保证整个网络有准确时间。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Printers are connected where convenient, either directly onto the main network, or connected to a server, workstation or LTSP server. Access to printers can be controlled for individual users according to the groups they belong to; this will be achieved by using quota and access control for printers.
zh-cn: 打印机便于连接，或是直接连到主网，或者连接到服务器，工作站抑或 LTSP 服务器。打印机的使用可由单独的用户按照他们所属组来控制；这将由打印机的使用限额和使用控制做到。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: LTSP server(s)
zh-cn: LTSP 服务器

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: A Skolelinux network can have many LTSP servers, which are installed by selecting the LTSP Server profile.
zh-cn: 一个 Skolelinux 网络上可以有许多 LTSP 服务器，这是由选择 LTSP 服务器的设定而安装的。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The LTSP servers are set up to receive syslog from thin clients and workstations, and forward these messages to the central syslog recipient.
zh-cn: LTSP 服务器设置接收来自瘦客户端和工作站的日志，并转递这些信息到中央日志接受者。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Please note:
zh-cn: 请留意：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: LTSP diskless workstations are using the programs installed on the server.
zh-cn: LTSP 无盘工作站是使用安装在服务器上的程序。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The client root filesystem is provided using NFS. After each modification to the LTSP server the related image has to be re-generated; run <computeroutput>debian-edu-ltsp-install --diskless_workstation yes</computeroutput> on the LTSP server.
zh-cn: 客户端根文件系统是使用 NFS 提供的。每次修改 LTSP 服务器之后要重新生成相关映像；在 LTSP 服务器上运行 <computeroutput>debian-edu-ltsp-install --diskless_workstation yes</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Thin clients
zh-cn: 瘦客户端

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: A thin client setup enables ordinary PCs to function as (X-)terminals. This means that the machine boots directly from the server using PXE without using the local client hard drive. The thin client setup now uses X2Go, because LTSP has dropped support.
zh-cn: 瘦客户机设置使普通PC可以作为(X-)终端运行。这意味着机器直接从服务器上使用PXE启动，无需使用本地客户端硬盘。瘦客户机现在使用X2Go设置，因为LTSP已经停止对它维护与更新。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Thin clients are a good way to still make use of very old (mostly 32-bit) machines as they effectively run all programs on the LTSP server. This works as follows: the service uses DHCP and TFTP to connect to the network and boot from the network. Next, the file system is mounted from the LTSP server using NFS, and finally the X2Go client is started.
zh-cn: 瘦客户机是一个很好的方法，因为它们可以有效地在 LTSP 服务器上运行所有的程序，所以仍然可以利用非常老的机器（主要是32位）。其工作原理如下：服务使用 DHCP 和 TFTP 连接到网络并从网络启动。接下来，使用 NFS 从 LTSP 服务器上挂载文件系统，最后启动 X2Go 客户端。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Diskless workstations
zh-cn: 无盘工作站

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: A diskless workstation runs all software on the PC without a locally installed operating system. This means that client machines boot via PXE without running software installed on a local hard drive.
zh-cn: 无盘工作站在个人计算机上运行所有软件而没有在本地安装操作系统。这意味客户端机器直接通过 PXE 引导，而运行的软件没有安装在本地硬盘驱动器上。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Diskless workstations are an excellent way of using powerful hardware with the same low maintenance cost as with thin clients. Software is administered and maintained on the server with no need for local installed software on the clients. Home directories and system settings are stored on the server too.
zh-cn: 在费与瘦客户端一样低的维护成本来使用强大的硬件方面，无盘工作站是极佳的方法。软件在服务器上管理和维护，而不需要在客户端本地安装软件。主目录和系统设置也保存在服务器上。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Networked clients
zh-cn: 网络客户端

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The term "networked clients" is used in this manual to refer to both thin clients and diskless workstations, as well as computers running macOS or Windows.
zh-cn: 手册中使用的术语“网络客户端”涉及瘦客户端和无盘工作站，还有运行着 macOS 或 Windows 的计算机。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Administration
zh-cn: 管理

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: All the Linux machines that are installed with the Skolelinux installer will be administrable from a central computer, most likely the server. It will be possible to log in to all machines via SSH, and thereby have full access to the machines. As root one needs to run <computeroutput>kinit</computeroutput> first to get a Kerberos TGT.
zh-cn: 可以从中央计算机，大概是服务器来管理所有用 Skolelinux 安装程序安装的 Linux 机器。其通过 SSH 将能登录到所有的机器，从而完全访问这些机器。作为 root 自己首先需要运行 <computeroutput>kinit</computeroutput> 来获得 Kerberos TGT。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: All user information is kept in an LDAP directory. Updates of user accounts are made against this database, which is used by the clients for user authentication.
zh-cn: 所有用户信息保留在 LDAP 目录中。用户帐号的更新对照这个数据库，用于客户端的用户验证。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Installation
zh-cn: 安装

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Currently there are two kinds of installation media images: netinst and BD. Both images can also be booted from USB sticks.
zh-cn: 目前有两种安装媒体映像：网络安装和蓝光光盘。这两个映像也都可以从 U 盘引导。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The aim is to be able to install a server from any type of medium once, and install all other clients over the network by booting from the network.
zh-cn: 力求一旦能从任何类型的媒体安装服务器，而由网络引导在网络上安装其他客户端。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Only the netinstall image needs access to the Internet during installation.
zh-cn: 仅是网络安装镜像在安装的时候需要访问互联网。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The installation should not ask any questions, with the exception of desired language, location, keyboard layout and machine profile (Main Server, Workstation, LTSP Server, …). All other configuration will be set up automatically with reasonable values, to be changed from a central location by the system administrator subsequent to the installation.
zh-cn: 除了想要的语言，位置，键盘布局和机器设定配置（主服务器，工作站，LTSP 服务器，……）之外，安装不会问到任何问题。所有其他的配置用合适的值自动设置，安装之后由系统管理员从中央位置更改。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: File system access configuration
zh-cn: 文件系统存取配置

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Each Skolelinux user account is assigned a section of the file system on the file server. This section (home directory) contains the user's configuration files, documents, email and web pages. Some of the files should be set to have read access for other users on the system, some should be readable by everyone on the Internet, and some should not be accessible for reading by anyone but the user.
zh-cn: 每个 Skolelinux 用户帐号在文件服务器上分配使用文件系统的一部分。这部分（主目录）包含用户的配置文件，电子文件和网页。一些文件会被设置为系统上其他用户读取，一些会是互联网上每个人可读，而一些除该用户之外不会为任何人读取。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: To ensure that all disks that are used for user directories or shared directories can be uniquely named across all the computers in the installation, they can be mounted as <computeroutput>/skole/host/directory/</computeroutput>. Initially, one directory is created on the file server, <computeroutput>/skole/tjener/home0/</computeroutput>, in which all the user accounts are created. More directories may then be created when needed to accommodate particular user groups or particular patterns of usage.
zh-cn: 保证用户目录或共享目录使用的所有磁盘在安装中可以跨越所有计算机被唯一命名，它们可以被作为 <computeroutput>/skole/host/directory/</computeroutput> 被挂载。最初，在文件服务器上创建的是一个目录， <computeroutput>/skole/tjener/home0/</computeroutput>，所有的用户帐号在那里创建。在需要提供特别的用户组或特别的用途模式时更多的目录能在那时被创建。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: To enable shared access to files under the normal UNIX permissions system, users need to be in supplementary shared groups (such as "students") as well as the personal primary group that they're in by default. If users have an appropriate umask to make newly created items group-accessible (002 or 007), and if the directories they're working in are setgid to ensure the files inherit the correct group-ownership, the result is controlled file sharing between the members of a group.
zh-cn: 在标准 UNIX 许可系统下能够共享存取文件，用户需要附加到共享组（如 "students"）而他们缺省是在个人基本组。如果用户有适当的umask来新建组权限项（002 或 007），而如果工作在setgid目录保证文件继承正确的组所有者，效果是组成员之间共享管理文件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The initial access settings for newly created files are a matter of policy. The Debian default umask is 022 (which would not allow group-access as described above), but Debian Edu uses a default of 002 - meaning that files are created with read access for everybody, which can later be removed by explicit user action. This can alternatively be changed (by editing <computeroutput>/etc/pam.d/common-session</computeroutput>) to a umask of 007 - meaning read access is initially blocked, necessitating user action to make them accessible.  The first approach encourages knowledge sharing, and makes the system more transparent, whereas the second method decreases the risk of unwanted spreading of sensitive information. The problem with the first solution is that it is not apparent to the users that the material they create will be accessible to all other users. They can only detect this by inspecting other users' directories and seeing that their files are readable. The problem with the second solution is that few people are likely to make their files accessible, even if they do not contain sensitive information and the content would be helpful to inquisitive users who want to learn how others have solved particular problems (typically configuration issues).
zh-cn: 对新建文件的初始存取设置是一个方针问题。Debian 缺省umask是 022 （那会不允许组权限为described above），而 Debian Edu 使用缺省 022 - 导致创建的文件对于所有的人有读权限，那可以稍迟由明确用户行为消除。这可以选择改变（编辑 <computeroutput>/etc/pam.d/common-session</computeroutput>）为 007 的umask - 导致首先阻止读权限，制定他们的权限是必要的用户行为。这第一个接近促进知识的共享，并使系统更透明，而第二个方法降低不想要敏感信息散布的风险。第一个方案的问题是用户不清楚他们建立的资料会对所有其他用户有访问权限。他们可能仅由查看其他用户的目录发现看到能辨认为他们的文件。第二个方法具有的问题是少数人适合制定他们的文件权限，即使如果他们不包含敏感信息而其内容会帮助到想要得知其他解答个人问题的好打听用户（典型的配置争议）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Requirements
zh-cn: 需求

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: There are different ways of setting up a Skolelinux solution. It can be installed on just one standalone PC, or as a region-wide solution at many schools operated centrally. This flexibility makes a huge difference to the configuration of network components, servers and client machines.
zh-cn: 这是设置 Skolelinux 方案的不同方法。它可以被安装在一台单独应用的个人计算机上，或作为许多学校操作中心的整体方案。这个灵活性制定了网络部件，服务器和客户端机器的极为不同的配置。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Hardware requirements
zh-cn: 硬件需求

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The purpose of the different profiles is explained in the <link linkend="Architecture">network architecture</link> chapter.
zh-cn: 不同设定的目的在<link linkend="Architecture">网络架构</link>一章中解释。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: If LTSP is intended to be used, take a look at the <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/LTSP/Ltsp%20Hardware%20Requirements">LTSP Hardware Requirements wiki page</ulink>.
zh-cn: 如果计划使用 LTSP，需要看 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/LTSP/Ltsp%20Hardware%20Requirements">LTSP 硬件需求 wiki 页面</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The computers running Debian Edu / Skolelinux must have either 32 bit (Debian architecture 'i386', oldest supported processors are 686 class ones) or 64 bit (Debian architecture 'amd64') x86 processors.
zh-cn: 运行 Debian Edu / Skolelinux 的计算机必须有或是 32 位（Debian 架构 'i386'，最陈旧被支持的处理器是 686 级）或者 64 位（Debian 架构 'amd64'）x86 处理器。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Thin clients with only 256 MiB RAM and 400 MHz are possible, though more RAM and faster processors are recommended.
zh-cn: 瘦客户端能够仅有 256 MiB RAM 而且是 400 MHz 的处理器，但推荐用更多的 RAM 和更快的处理器。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: For workstations, diskless workstations and standalone systems, 1500 MHz and 1024 MiB RAM are the absolute minimum requirements. For running modern webbrowsers and LibreOffice at least 2048 MiB RAM is recommended.
zh-cn: 对于工作站，无盘工作站和独立使用的系统，1500 MHz 及 1024 MiB 的内存绝对是最低限度的需求。为运行最新的 web 浏览器和 LibreOffice 建议至少是 2048 MiB 的内存。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The minimum disk space requirements depend on the profile which is installed:
zh-cn: 最低限度的磁盘空间需求取决于所安装的设定：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: combined main server + LTSP server + workstation (if a GUI on the server is desired): 60 GiB (plus additional space for user accounts).
zh-cn: 组合主服务器 + LTSP 服务器 + 工作站（如果需要服务器的图形界面）：60 GiB（加上使用者帐户的额外空间）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: LTSP server: 40 GiB.
zh-cn: LTSP 服务器：40 GiB。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: workstation or standalone: 30 GiB.
zh-cn: 工作站或独立系统：30 GiB。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: minimal networked machine installation: 4 GiB.
zh-cn: 联网设备的最小化安装：4 GiB。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: LTSP servers need two network cards when using the default network architecture:
zh-cn: LTSP 服务器在使用缺省网络架构时需要两个网卡：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: eth0 is connected to the main network (10.0.0.0/8),
zh-cn: eth0 连接到主网（10.0.0.0/8），

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: eth1 is used for serving LTSP clients.
zh-cn: 使用 eth1 为 LTSP 客户端服务。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Laptops are movable workstations, so they have the same requirements as workstations.
zh-cn: 笔记本电脑是可移动的工作站，因此它们有同工作站一样的需求。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Hardware known to work
zh-cn: 所知工作的硬件

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: A list of tested hardware is provided at <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Hardware/"/> . This list is not nearly complete.
zh-cn: 在 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Hardware/"/> 上提供了一份测试过的硬件清单。这一清单远不完整。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/InstallingDebianOn"/> is an effort to document how to install, configure and use Debian on some specific hardware, allowing potential buyers to know if that hardware is supported and existing owners to know how get the best out of that hardware.
zh-cn: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/InstallingDebianOn"/> 努力将如何在一些特定硬件上安装、配置和使用 Debian 记入文档，，让可能的购买者知道硬件是否被支持，并且让现有的所有者知道如何让硬件达到最佳性能。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Requirements for network setup
zh-cn: 网络设置需求

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Default Setup
zh-cn: 缺省设置

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: When using the default network architecture, these rules apply:
zh-cn: 当使用缺省的网络架构时，这些规则适用：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: You need exactly one main server.
zh-cn: 你需要的正是一台主服务器。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: You can have hundreds of workstations on the main network.
zh-cn: 你在主网上可以有上百工作站。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: You can have a lot of LTSP servers on the main network; two different subnets are preconfigured (DNS, DHCP) in LDAP, more can be added.
zh-cn: 在主网络上可以有许多 LTSP 服务器；两个分开的子网是在 LDAP 中预先配置的（DNS，DHCP），还可以再添加。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: You can have hundreds of thin clients and/or diskless workstations on each LTSP server network.
zh-cn: 在每一个 LTSP 服务器网络上可以有上百的瘦客户端和/或无盘工作站。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: You can have hundreds of other machines which will have dynamic IP addresses assigned.
zh-cn: 可以有上百的其他机器会有充裕的 IP 地址来分配。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: For access to the Internet you need a router/gateway (see below).
zh-cn: 为了访问互联网你需要一个路由/网关（参看下面）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Internet router
zh-cn: 互联网路由

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: A router/gateway, connected to the Internet on the external interface and running on the IP address 10.0.0.1 with netmask 255.0.0.0 on the internal interface, is needed to connect to the Internet.
zh-cn: 路由/网关，在外部接口连接到互联网并在网络掩码 255.0.0.0 的 IP 地址 10.0.0.1 的内部接口运行，需要连接到互联网。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The router should not run a DHCP server, it can run a DNS server, though this is not needed and will not be used.
zh-cn: 路由将不运行 DHCP 服务器，它可以运行 DNS 服务器，但这是不需要的而且也不会被使用。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: If you need something for an embedded router or accesspoint we recommend using <ulink url="https://openwrt.org">OpenWRT</ulink>, though of course you can also use the original firmware. Using the original firmware is easier; using OpenWRT gives you more choices and control. Check the OpenWRT webpages for a list of <ulink url="https://wiki.openwrt.org/toh/start">supported hardware</ulink>.
zh-cn: 如果需要嵌入式路由器或访问点设备的话，推荐使用 <ulink url="http://openwrt.org">OpenWRT</ulink>，当然也可以使用原先的固件。使用原先的固件更容易；使用 OpenWRT 会给你更多选择和控制权。请查看 OpenWRT 网页来找到<ulink url="http://wiki.openwrt.org/toh/start">支持的硬件</ulink>的列表。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: It is possible to use a different network setup (there is a <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/HowTo/ChangeIpSubnet">documented procedure</ulink> to do this), but if you are not forced to do this by an existing network infrastructure, we recommend against doing so and recommend you stay with the default <link linkend="Architecture">network architecture</link>.
zh-cn: 能够使用不同的网络设置（有个 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/HowTo/ChangeIpSubnet">归档的过程</ulink> 来做这件事），但如果不以现有的网络基础结构勉强去做，那么推荐不要那么做，并推荐维持缺省状态的 <link linkend="Architecture">网络结构</link>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Installation and download options
zh-cn: 安装和下载选项

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Where to find additional information
zh-cn: 在哪里找到另外的信息

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: We recommend that you read or at least take a look at the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bookworm/releasenotes">release notes for Debian Bookworm</ulink> before you start installing a system for production use. There is more information about the Debian Bookworm release available in its <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bookworm/installmanual">installation manual</ulink>.
zh-cn: 在开始安装为生产使用的系统前建议阅读或至少看一下 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bookworm/releasenotes">Debian Bookworm 发行说明</ulink>。更多有关 Debian Bookworm 发行的信息可在其<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bookworm/installmanual">安装手册</ulink>里获得。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Please give Debian Edu/Skolelinux a try, it should just work.
zh-cn: 请尝试一下 Debian Edu/Skolelinux，应该能行。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: It is recommended, though, to read the chapters about <link linkend="Requirements">hardware and network requirements</link> and about the <link linkend="Architecture">architecture</link> before starting to install a main server.
zh-cn: 不过，建议在开始安装主服务器之前阅读有关<link linkend="Requirements">硬件和网络需求</link>以及<link linkend="Architecture">架构</link>的章节。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Be sure to also read the <link linkend="GettingStarted">getting started</link> chapter of this manual, as it explains how to log in for the first time.
zh-cn: 还要务必阅读本手册的<link linkend="GettingStarted">入门</link>一章，因为那说明了第一次如何登录。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Download the installation media for Debian Edu 12 Codename bookworm
zh-cn: 下载 Debian Edu 12 代号 bookworm 的安装媒体

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: amd64 or i386
zh-cn: amd64 或 i386

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <computeroutput>amd64</computeroutput> and <computeroutput>i386</computeroutput> are the names of two Debian architectures for x86 CPUs, both are or have been build by AMD, Intel and other manufacturers.  <computeroutput>amd64</computeroutput> is a 64-bit architecture and <computeroutput>i386</computeroutput> is a 32-bit architecture. New installations today should be done using <computeroutput>amd64</computeroutput>. <computeroutput>i386</computeroutput> should only be used for very old hardware.
zh-cn: <computeroutput>amd64</computeroutput> 和 <computeroutput>i386</computeroutput> 是两个 Debian 的 x86 CPU 架构名称，两者由 AMD，Intel 和其他厂商制造。<computeroutput>amd64</computeroutput> 是 64 位架构而 <computeroutput>i386</computeroutput> 是 32 位架构。现今新的安装将使用 <computeroutput>amd64</computeroutput>。<computeroutput>i386</computeroutput> 仅将用于非常老旧的硬件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: netinst iso images for amd64 or i386
zh-cn: amd64 或 i386 的网络安装 iso 映像

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The netinst iso image can be used for installation from CD/DVD and USB flash drives and is available for two Debian architectures: amd64 or i386. As the name implies, Internet access is required for the installation.
zh-cn: 网络安装 iso 映像可以用于从 CD/DVD 和 USB 闪存驱动器安装并且有两个 Debian 架构：amd64 或 i386。顾名思义，安装有赖于对互联网的访问。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Once Bookworm has been released these images will be available for download from:
zh-cn: 一旦 Bookworm 发布其映像就可以从这里下载：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: BD iso images for amd64 or i386
zh-cn: amd64 或 i386 的BD iso 映像

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: These ISO image are approximately 7.5 GB large and can be used for installation of amd64 or i386 machines, also without access to the Internet. Like the netinst image it can be used on USB flash drives or disk media of sufficient size.
zh-cn: 这些 ISO 映像约 7.5 GB 大并可用于 amd64 或 i386 机器的安装，也不用访问互联网。它像网络安装映像一样可用于 USB 闪存驱动器或足够大的盘介质。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Verification of downloaded image files
zh-cn: 已下载映像文件的校验

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Detailed instructions for verifying and using these images are part of the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD/faq/">Debian-CD FAQ</ulink>.
zh-cn: <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD/faq/">Debian-CD 常见问题集</ulink>的一部分对校验和使用这些映像做了详细说明。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Sources
zh-cn: 源代码

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Sources are available from the Debian archive at the usual locations, several media are linked on <ulink url="https://get.debian.org/cdimage/release/current/source/"/>
zh-cn: 源代码从通常位置的 Debian 档案来获得，系列媒介链接在 <ulink url="http://get.debian.org/cdimage/release/current/source/"/>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Installing Debian Edu
zh-cn: 安装 Debian Edu

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: When you do a Debian Edu installation, you have a few options to choose from. Don't be afraid; there aren't many. We have done a good job of hiding the complexity of Debian during the installation and beyond. However, Debian Edu is Debian, and if you want there are more than 59,000 packages to choose from and a billion configuration options. For the majority of our users, our defaults should be fine. Please note: if LTSP is intended to be used, choose a lightweight desktop environment.
zh-cn: 当安装 Debian Edu 时，有一些选项要选择。不要畏惧；不是很多。我们做了很好的工作隐藏了安装 Debian 期间及其后续的复杂性。然而，Debian Edu 就是 Debian，如需要则有超过 59,000 个软件包从中选择大量配置选项。对于我们大多数的使用者，我们的默认配置是精细的。请注意：如果打算使用 LTSP，选择一个轻量级桌面环境。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Main server installation scenarios
zh-cn: 主要服务器安装

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Typical school or home network with Internet access through a router providing DHCP:
zh-cn: 通过提供 DHCP 的路由器访问互联网的典型学校或家庭网络：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Installation of a main server is possible, but after reboot there will be no Internet access (due to primary network interface IP 10.0.2.2/8).
zh-cn: 可以安装一台主服务器，但重新启动后将不能访问互联网（由于主网络接口 IP 10.0.2.2/8）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: See the <link linkend="Requirements--Internet_router">Internet router</link> chapter for details how to set up a gateway if it is not possible to configure an existing one as needed.
zh-cn: 如果不能根据需要配置现有的网关就参阅<link linkend="Requirements--Internet_router">互联网路由器</link>章节如何设置网关的细节。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Connect all components like shown in the <link linkend="Architecture--Network">architecture</link> chapter.
zh-cn: 像在<link linkend="Architecture--Network">架构</link>一章里展示的那样连接全部组件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The main server should have Internet connection once booted the first time in the correct environment.
zh-cn: 主服务器在正确环境下首次启动就会有互联网连接。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Typical school or institution network, similar to the one above, but with proxy use required.
zh-cn: 典型的学校或机构网络，类似于上述，但需要使用代理。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Add 'debian-edu-expert' to the kernel command line; see further below for details how this is done.
zh-cn: 添加‘debian-edu-expert’到内核命令行；参阅后续细节来做。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Some additional questions must be answered, the proxy server related one included.
zh-cn: 必须回答一些附加问题，包括讲到的代理服务器。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Network with router/gateway IP 10.0.0.1/8 (which does not provide a DHCP server) and Internet access:
zh-cn: 网络由 IP 为 10.0.0.1/8 的路由器/网关（那不提供 DHCP 服务器）而访问互联网：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: As soon as the automatic network configuration fails (due to missing DHCP), choose manual network configuration.
zh-cn: 一旦自动网络配置失败（由于未发现 DHCP），就选择手工网络配置。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Enter 10.0.2.2/8 as host IP
zh-cn: 输入 10.0.2.2/8 作为主机 IP

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Enter 10.0.0.1 as gateway IP
zh-cn: 输入 10.0.0.1 作为网关 IP

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Enter 8.8.8.8 as nameserver IP unless you know better
zh-cn: 如果不知道更合适的就输入 8.8.8.8 作为域名服务器 IP

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The main server should just work after the first boot.
zh-cn: 主服务器将在第一次启动之后正常工作。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Offline (no Internet connection):
zh-cn: 离线（无网络连接）：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Use the BD ISO image.
zh-cn: 使用蓝光光盘 ISO 映像。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Make sure all (real/virtual) network cables are unplugged.
zh-cn: 核实所有（真实/虚拟）网线插头被拔出。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Choose 'Do not configure the network at this time' (after DHCP failed to configure the network and you pressed 'Continue').
zh-cn: 选择‘现在不进行网络设置’（在 DHCP 配置网络失败并按下‘继续’之后）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Update the system once bootet the first time in the correct environment with Internet access.
zh-cn: 在互联网联通的正确环境下第一次启动就更新系统。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Desktop environments
zh-cn: 桌面环境

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Several desktop environments are available:
zh-cn: 有几种桌面环境可用：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Xfce has a slightly bigger footprint than LXDE but a very good language support (106 languages).
zh-cn: Xfce 的负载比 LXDE 略大但有非常好的语言支持（106 种语言）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: KDE and GNOME both have good language support, but too big a footprint for both older computers and for LTSP clients.
zh-cn: KDE 和 GNOME 都有很好的语言支持，但对于比较陈旧的计算机和 LTSP 客户机都是重负。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Cinnamon is a lighter alternative to GNOME.
zh-cn: Cinnamon 是 GNOME 的一个轻量级替代。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: MATE is lighter than the three above, but is missing good language support for several countries.
zh-cn: MATE 比上面三个轻巧，但对一些地区缺少良好的语言支持。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: LXDE has the smallest footprint and supports 35 languages.
zh-cn: LXDE 有着最小的负载而支持 35 种语言。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: LXQt is a lightweight desktop environment (language support similar to LXDE) with a more modern look and feel (based on Qt just like KDE).
zh-cn: LXQt 是一款具有更新颖外观和体验（就像 KDE 一样基于 Qt）的轻量级桌面环境（语言支持类似于 LXDE）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Debian Edu as an international project has chosen to use Xfce as the default desktop environment; see below how to set a different one.
zh-cn: Debian Edu 作为一个国际项目而选择使用了 Xfce 作为默认桌面环境；参阅下面如何来设置一个不同的桌面环境。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Modular installation
zh-cn: 模块化安装

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: When installing a system with profile <emphasis>Workstation</emphasis> included, a lot of education related programs are installed. To install only the basic profile, remove the <emphasis>desktop=xxxx</emphasis> kernel command line param before starting the installation; see further below for details how this is done. This allows one to install a site specific system and could be used to speed up test installations.
zh-cn: 安装配置文件为<emphasis>工作站（Workstation）</emphasis>的系统时，会安装许多与教育相关的程序。要仅安装基本配置文件，请在开始安装之前删除<emphasis>desktop=XXXX</emphasis>kernel命令行参数；有关如何执行此操作的详细信息，请参阅下文。这允许安装一个特定于站点的系统，并可以用来加速测试安装。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Please note: If you want to install a desktop environment afterwards, don't use the Debian Edu meta-packages like e.g. <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/stable/education-desktop-xfce#">education-desktop-xfce</ulink> because these would pull in all education related programs; rather install e.g. <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/stable/task-xfce-desktop#">task-xfce-desktop</ulink> instead. One or more of the new school level related meta-packages <emphasis>education-preschool</emphasis>, <emphasis>education-primaryschool</emphasis>, <emphasis>education-secondaryschool</emphasis>, <emphasis>education-highschool</emphasis> could be installed to match the use case.
zh-cn: 请注意：如果之后打算安装一个桌面环境，不要使用像例如 <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/stable/education-desktop-xfce#">education-desktop-xfce</ulink> 这样的 Debian Edu 元软件包是因为这将会引入全部教育相关的程序；例如可改为安装 <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/stable/task-xfce-desktop#">task-xfce-desktop</ulink>。应视使用情况安装一些新的相关年级的元软件包 <emphasis>education-preschool</emphasis>，<emphasis>education-primaryschool</emphasis>，<emphasis>education-secondaryschool</emphasis>，<emphasis>education-highschool</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: For details about Debian Edu meta-packages, see the <ulink url="https://blends.debian.org/edu/tasks/">Debian Edu packages overview</ulink> page.
zh-cn: 有关 Debian Edu 综合软件包的详细情况，请看 <ulink url="https://blends.debian.org/edu/tasks/">Debian Edu 软件包概览</ulink>页。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Installation types and options
zh-cn: 安装类型和选项

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis>Installer boot menu on 64-bit Hardware - BIOS mode</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis>在 64 位硬件上的安装程序引导菜单 - BIOS 模式</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: 64-bit Installer boot menu (BIOS mode)
zh-cn: 64 位安装程序引导菜单（BIOS 模式）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Graphical install</emphasis> uses the GTK installer where you can use the mouse.
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">Graphical install</emphasis> 使用图形界面安装程序而你可以使用鼠标。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Install</emphasis> uses text mode.
zh-cn: 使用文本模式<emphasis role="strong">安装</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Advanced options &gt;</emphasis> gives a sub menu with more detailed options to choose.
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">进阶选项&gt;</emphasis> 给予更多详细选项来选择的子菜单。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Help</emphasis> gives some hints on using the installer; see screenshot below.
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">Help</emphasis> 给予所使用的安装程序的一些提示；参看以下的屏幕快照。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: 64-bit Installer advanced options screen 1
zh-cn: 64 位安装程序高级选项屏幕快照 1

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Back..</emphasis> brings back to the main menu.
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">Back..</emphasis> 返回到主菜单。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Graphical expert install</emphasis> gives access to all available questions, mouse usable.
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">Graphical expert install</emphasis> 在图形模式中给予访问所有的问题，适用鼠标。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Graphical rescue mode</emphasis> makes this install medium become a rescue disk for emergency tasks.
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">Graphical rescue mode</emphasis> 让这个安装介质成为紧急任务的救援盘。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Graphical automated install</emphasis> needs a preseed file.
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">Graphical automated install</emphasis> 需要preseed文件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Expert install</emphasis> gives access to all available questions in text mode.
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">Expert install</emphasis> 给予访问在文本模式中所有的问题。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Rescue mode</emphasis> text mode; makes this install medium become a rescue disk for emergency tasks.
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">Rescue mode</emphasis> 文本模式；让这个安装介质成为紧急任务的救援盘。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Automated install</emphasis> text mode; needs a preseed file.
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">Automated install</emphasis> 文本模式；需要预置文件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Do not use <computeroutput>Graphical expert install</computeroutput> or <computeroutput>Expert install</computeroutput>, use <computeroutput>debian-edu-expert</computeroutput> instead as an additional kernel parameter in exceptional cases.
zh-cn: 不使用 <computeroutput>Graphical expert install</computeroutput> 或者 <computeroutput>Expert install</computeroutput>，在特殊情况下改用 <computeroutput>debian-edu-expert</computeroutput> 作为附加的内核参数。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Installer help screen
zh-cn: 安装程序帮助界面的屏幕快照

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: This Help screen is self explaining and enables the &lt;F&gt;-keys on the keyboard for getting more detailed help on the topics described.
zh-cn: 帮助屏幕是自己说明并能用键盘上的 &lt;F&gt;-键获得更多题目解释中的细节。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis>Installer boot menu on 64-bit Hardware - UEFI mode</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis>在 64 位硬件上的安装程序引导菜单- UEFI 模式</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: 64-bit Installer boot menu (UEFI mode)
zh-cn: 64 位安装程序引导菜单（UEFI 模式）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: In both cases, boot options can be edited by pressing the <emphasis role="strong">TAB</emphasis> or <emphasis role="strong">E</emphasis> key in the boot menu; the screenshots show the command line for <emphasis role="strong">Graphical install</emphasis>.
zh-cn: 在两种情况中，于引导菜单下按 <emphasis role="strong">TAB</emphasis> 或 <emphasis role="strong">E</emphasis> 键可以编辑引导选项；这一屏幕快照显示了 <emphasis role="strong">Graphical install</emphasis> 的命令行。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Edit command line options (BIOS mode)
zh-cn: 编辑命令行选项（BIOS 模式）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Edit command line options (UEFI mode)
zh-cn: 编辑命令行选项（UEFI 模式）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: You can use an existing HTTP proxy service on the network to speed up the installation of the <emphasis>Main Server</emphasis> profile from CD. Add e.g. <computeroutput>mirror/http/proxy=http://10.0.2.2:3128</computeroutput> as an additional boot parameter.
zh-cn: 可以使用网络上一个存在的 HTTP 代理服务来加速从 CD 安装<emphasis>主服务器</emphasis>设定配置。例如添加 <computeroutput>mirror/http/proxy=http://10.0.2.2:3128</computeroutput> 作为一个附加引导参数。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: If you have already installed the <emphasis>Main Server</emphasis> profile on a machine, further installations should be done via PXE, as this will automatically use the proxy of the main server.
zh-cn: 如果在一台机器上已经安装了<emphasis>主服务器</emphasis>设定配置，后续安装应通过 PXE 完成，因为这将自动使用主服务器的代理。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: To install the <emphasis role="strong">GNOME</emphasis> desktop environment instead of the default <emphasis role="strong">Xfce</emphasis> desktop environment, replace <computeroutput>xfce</computeroutput> with <computeroutput>gnome</computeroutput> in the <computeroutput>desktop=xfce</computeroutput> parameter.
zh-cn: 要安装 <emphasis role="strong">GNOME</emphasis> 桌面环境来替换默认的 <emphasis role="strong">Xfce</emphasis> 桌面环境，在 <computeroutput>desktop=xfce</computeroutput> 中用 <computeroutput>gnome</computeroutput> 替换 <computeroutput>xfce</computeroutput> 参数。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: To install the <emphasis role="strong">LXDE</emphasis> desktop environment instead, use <computeroutput>desktop=lxde</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 要改为安装 <emphasis role="strong">LXDE</emphasis> 桌面环境，使用 <computeroutput>desktop=lxde</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: To install the <emphasis role="strong">LXQt</emphasis> desktop environment instead, use <computeroutput>desktop=lxqt</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 要改为安装 <emphasis role="strong">LXQt</emphasis> 桌面环境，使用 <computeroutput>desktop=lxqt</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: To install the <emphasis role="strong">KDE Plasma</emphasis> desktop environment instead, use <computeroutput>desktop=kde</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 要改为安装 <emphasis role="strong">KDE Plasma</emphasis> 桌面环境，使用 <computeroutput>desktop=kde</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: To install the <emphasis role="strong">Cinnamon</emphasis> desktop environment instead, use <computeroutput>desktop=cinnamon</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 要改为安装 <emphasis role="strong">Cinnamon</emphasis> 桌面环境，使用 <computeroutput>desktop=cinnamon</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: And to install the <emphasis role="strong">MATE</emphasis> desktop environment instead, use <computeroutput>desktop=mate</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 而改为安装 <emphasis role="strong">MATE</emphasis> 桌面环境，使用 <computeroutput>desktop=mate</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: The installation process
zh-cn: 安装过程

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Remember the <link linkend="Requirements">system requirements</link> and make sure you have at least two network cards (NICs) if you plan on setting up an LTSP server.
zh-cn: 如果计划设置一个 LTSP 服务器的话，请记住<link linkend="Requirements">系统要求</link>确保有至少有两块网卡（NIC）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Choose a language (for the installation and the installed system).
zh-cn: 选择一种语言（对于本安装及安装后的系统）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Choose a location which normally should be the location where you live.
zh-cn: 选择一个区域那通常是你生活的地方。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Choose a keyboard keymap (the country's default is usually fine).
zh-cn: 选择键盘布局（缺省的地区通常很好）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Choose profile(s) from the following list:
zh-cn: 从以下列表中选择各设定：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Main Server</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">主服务器</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: This is the main server (tjener) for your school providing all services pre-configured to work out of the box. You must install only one main server per school! This profile does not include a graphical user interface. If you want a graphical user interface, then select Workstation or LTSP Server in addition to this one.
zh-cn: 这是为学校提供所有服务的预配置“开箱即可工作”的主服务器（tjener）。每一个学校只可安装一台主服务器！这个预配置不包括图形用户界面。如果需要图形用户界面，此时在这里选择工作站或 LTSP 服务器。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Workstation</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">工作站</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: A computer booting from its local hard drive, and running all software and devices locally like an ordinary computer, except that user logins are authenticated by the main server, where the users' files and desktop profile are stored.
zh-cn: 一台计算机从它的本地硬盘驱动器引导，并且如一台普通的计算机本地驱动运行全部软件，只是由主服务器认证用户登录，那里储存着用户的文件和桌面profile。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Roaming workstation</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">漫游工作站</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Same as workstation but capable of authentication using cached credentials, meaning it can be used outside the school network. The users' files and profiles are stored on the local disk. For single user notebooks and laptops this profile should be selected and not 'Workstation' or 'Standalone' as suggested in earlier releases.
zh-cn: 同于工作站但能够使用贮藏资格认证，意味这可以在学校外的网络中使用。用户的文件和profile保存在本地硬盘上。对于单一的用户notebook和laptop在较早的发布版中建议不选择“工作站”或“独立安装”。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">LTSP Server</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">LTSP 服务器</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: A thin client (and diskless workstation) server, is called an LTSP server. Clients without hard drives boot and run software from this server. This computer needs two network interfaces, a lot of memory, and ideally more than one processor or core. See the chapter about <link linkend="NetworkClients">networked clients</link> for more information on this subject. Choosing this profile also enables the workstation profile (even if it is not selected) - an LTSP server can always be used as a workstation, too.
zh-cn: 瘦客户机（和无盘工作站）服务器，也称为 LTSP 服务器。客户端没有硬盘驱动器而是从服务器引导和运行软件。这台计算机需要两个网卡，大量的内存，适合更多的处理器或多核心。这个主题更多的信息参阅关于<link linkend="NetworkClients">网络客户端</link>的章节。选择这个配置也启用了工作站配置（甚至并没有选择） - LTSP 服务器也总是可以作为工作站使用。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Standalone</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">独立安装</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: An ordinary computer that can function without a main server (that is, it doesn't need to be on the network). Includes laptops.
zh-cn: 普通的计算机可以不以主服务器运转（那是，它不需要在网络中）。包括笔记本。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Minimal</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">最小安装</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: This profile will install the base packages and configure the machine to integrate into the Debian Edu network, but without any services and applications.  It is useful as a platform for single services manually moved out from the main server.
zh-cn: 这个设定配置会安装基本软件包和配置机器融入 Debian Edu 网络，但没有任何服务和应用。用作从主服务器手工迁移出单个服务的平台。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The <emphasis role="strong">Main Server</emphasis>, <emphasis role="strong">Workstation</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">LTSP Server</emphasis> profiles are preselected. These profiles can be installed on one machine together if you want to install a so called <emphasis>combined main server</emphasis>. This means the main server will be an LTSP server and also be used as a workstation. This is the default choice, since we assume most people will want it. Please note that you must have 2 network cards installed in a machine which is going to be installed as a combined main server or as an LTSP server to become useful after the installation.
zh-cn: 预先选择<emphasis role="strong">主服务器</emphasis>、<emphasis role="strong">工作站</emphasis>和<emphasis role="strong">LTSP 服务器</emphasis>配置文件。如果想要安装一台所谓的<emphasis>组合主服务器</emphasis>上的话，那么把这些配置文件可以一起安装在一台机器上。这意味着这台主服务器会是 LTSP 服务器，并且也用作工作站。这是默认选择，因为我们设想大多数人以后会想要它。请注意，必须将两块网卡安装在以后作为组合主服务器或者作为 LTSP 服务器使用的机器上。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Say "yes" or "no" to automatic partitioning. Be aware that saying "yes" will destroy all data on the hard drives! Saying "no" on the other hand will require more work - you will need to make sure that the required partitions are created and are big enough.
zh-cn: 对自动分区说“是”或者“不”。要意识到说“是”将摧毁硬盘驱动器上的全部数据！而说“不”会依赖更多工作 - 你要保证需要的分区已经建立并且足够大。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Please say "yes" to submitting information to <ulink url="https://popcon.debian.org/"/> to allow us to know which packages are popular and should be kept for future releases.  Although you don't have to, it is a simple way for you to help.
zh-cn: 请对提交信息到 <ulink url="https://popcon.debian.org/"/> 说“是”来允许我们知道那些软件包的流行度并将其保持到将来的发布中。尽管不必这样做，这却是你所做帮助的简单方法。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Wait. If the selected profiles include LTSP Server then the installer will spend quite some time at the end, "Finishing the installation - Running debian-edu-profile-udeb...".
zh-cn: 等待。如果所选设定配置包含 LTSP 服务器那么安装程序在最后会耗费相当一段时间，“完成安装 - 运行 debian-edu-profile-udeb...”。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: After giving the root password, you will be asked to create a normal user account "for non-administrative tasks". For Debian Edu this account is very important: it is the account you will use to manage the Skolelinux network.
zh-cn: 给出 root 密码之后，你会被询问创建“非管理任务”的常规用户帐号。这是 Debian Edu 非常重要的帐号：你要使用这个帐号管理 Skolelinux 网络。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The password for this user <emphasis role="strong">must</emphasis> have a length of <emphasis role="strong">at least 5 characters</emphasis> and <emphasis role="strong">must differ</emphasis> from the <emphasis role="strong">username</emphasis> - otherwise login will not be possible (even though a shorter password and also a password matching the username will be accepted by the installer).
zh-cn: 用户的密码<emphasis role="strong">必须</emphasis>具有<emphasis role="strong">至少 5 个字符</emphasis>的长度并且和<emphasis role="strong">用户名</emphasis><emphasis role="strong">必须不相似</emphasis> -- 否则登录不会被认可（尽管安装程序会接受较短的密码还有和用户名相似的密码）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Wait again in case of a <emphasis>combined main server</emphasis> after rebooting the system. It will spend quite some time generating the SquashFS image for diskless workstations.
zh-cn: 若是<emphasis>组合主服务器</emphasis>重启系统后还需等待。这将花费相当长的时间生成无盘工作站的 SquashFS 映像。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: In case of a separate LTSP server, the diskless workstation and/or thin client setup needs some manual steps. For details, see the <link linkend="NetworkClients">Network clients HowTo</link> chapter.
zh-cn: 若是独立的 LTSP 服务器，无盘工作站和/或瘦客户端的设置需要一些手工的步骤。相关细节，参见<link linkend="NetworkClients">网络客户端 HowTo</link> 章节。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Installing a gateway using debian-edu-router
zh-cn: 使用 debian-edu-router 安装一个网关

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The <computeroutput>debian-edu-router-config</computeroutput> package simplifies the the setup of a gateway for a Debian Edu network through an interactive configuration process where the necessary information is obtained through a series of dialogues.
zh-cn: <computeroutput>debian-edu-router-config</computeroutput> 软件包简化了 Debian Edu 网络的网关设置流程，您可以在交互式的配置流程中通过一系列对话框来获取或输入需要的信息。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: In order to make use of it, perform a minimal Debian installation. Be sure to use the regular Debian installer and not the Debian Edu installer since Debian Edu installations are not supported by <computeroutput>debian-edu-router-config</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 要使用它，需要先进行 Debian 的最小化安装。请确保您使用的是普通的 Debian 安装程序而非 Debian Edu 安装程序，<computeroutput>debian-edu-router-config</computeroutput>并不支持 Debian Edu。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Install the <computeroutput>debian-edu-router-config</computeroutput> package using
zh-cn: 然后安装 <computeroutput>debian-edu-router-config</computeroutput>，执行

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Error messages regarding the configuration are expected and can be ignored for now.
zh-cn: 可能出现一些关于配置的错误信息，现在可以忽略它们。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: For the configuration process following the installation of <computeroutput>debian-edu-router-config</computeroutput>, physical access to the computer is required.
zh-cn: <computeroutput>debian-edu-router-config</computeroutput> 安装完成后，接下来的配置流程需要物理访问计算机。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: can be used.
zh-cn: 这个命令能够提供这些信息。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Notes on some characteristics
zh-cn: 一些典型的注意事项

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><section><title>
en: A note on notebooks
zh-cn: 一个在笔记本上的注意事项

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><section><para>
en: Most likely you will want to use the 'Roaming workstation' profile (see above). Be aware that all data is stored locally (so take some extra care over backups) and login credentials are cached (so after a password change, logins may require your old password if you have not connected your laptop to the network and logged in with the new password).
zh-cn: 最合适你要使用的“漫游工作站”prolile（参看上面）。要知道所有数据保存在本地（那在备份上要用一些额外的任务）并储存登录证书（那么密码变更之后，如果你没有连接你的笔记本到网络并以新密码登录过可能依赖你的旧密码登录）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><section><title>
en: A note on USB flash drive / Blu-ray disc image installs
zh-cn: USB 闪存盘 / 蓝光光盘映像安装的一个注意点

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><section><para>
en: After you install from the USB flash drive / Blu-ray disc image, <computeroutput>/etc/apt/sources.list</computeroutput> will only contain sources from that image. If you have an Internet connection, we strongly suggest adding the following lines to it so that available security updates can be installed:
zh-cn: 在从 USB 闪存盘 / 蓝光光盘映像安装之后，<computeroutput>/etc/apt/sources.list</computeroutput> 只会包含来自那个映像的源。如果有互联网连接，我们强烈建议在其中添加如下数行而可获得安装安全更新：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><section><title>
en: A note on CD installs
zh-cn: CD 安装的一个说明

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Installation using USB flash drives instead of CD / Blu-ray discs
zh-cn: 安装使用 USB 闪存驱动器来取代 CD / 蓝光光盘

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: To determine the value of X, run this command before and after the USB device has been inserted:
zh-cn: 在插入 USB 设备后而运行该命令之前，要确定这个 X 的值：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Please note that copying will take quite some time.
zh-cn: 请注意拷贝将会用相当长的时间。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Depending on which image you choose, the USB flash drive will behave just like a CD or Blu-ray disc.
zh-cn: 取决于你选择了哪个镜像，USB 闪存驱动器会表现得就像 CD 或者蓝光光盘。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Installation and booting over the network via PXE
zh-cn: 通过 PXE 在网络上安装和引导

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: on the server.
zh-cn: 于该服务器上。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: This is how the iPXE menu looks with the <emphasis role="strong">Main Server</emphasis> profile only:
zh-cn: 仅有<emphasis role="strong">主服务器</emphasis>设定配置的 iPXE 菜单看上去是怎样的：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: The iPXE menu without LTSP entries
zh-cn: 没有 LTSP 项目的 iPXE 菜单

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: This is how the iPXE menu looks with the <emphasis role="strong">LTSP Server</emphasis> profile:
zh-cn: 这是使用 <emphasis role="strong">LTSP 服务器</emphasis>配置的 iPXE 菜单外观：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: The iPXE menu with LTSP entries
zh-cn: 有 LTSP 项目的 iPXE 菜单

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: This setup also allows diskless workstations and thin clients to be booted on the main network. Unlike workstations and separate LTSP servers, diskless workstations don't have to be added to LDAP with GOsa².
zh-cn: 这个设置也允许无盘工作站和瘦客户端在主网络上引导。不像工作站和独立的 LTSP 服务器，无盘工作站不必添加到具有 GOsa² 的LDAP中。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: More information about network clients can be found in the <link linkend="NetworkClients">Network clients HowTo</link> chapter.
zh-cn: 更多关于网络客户端的信息可以在 <link linkend="NetworkClients">Network clients HowTo</link> 章中被找到。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Modifying PXE installations
zh-cn: 修改 PXE 安装

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The PXE installation uses a debian-installer preseed file, which can be modified to ask for more packages to install.
zh-cn: PXE 安装使用 debian 安装程序 preseed 文件，那可以被修改来询问安装更多的软件包。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: A line like the following needs to be added to <computeroutput>tjener:/etc/debian-edu/www/debian-edu-install.dat</computeroutput>
zh-cn: 类似随后的一行需要添加到 <computeroutput>tjener:/etc/debian-edu/www/debian-edu-install.dat</computeroutput>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Further information can be found in the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bookworm/installmanual">manual of the Debian Installer</ulink>.
zh-cn: 进一步的信息可以在 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bookworm/installmanual">Debian 安装手册</ulink>里找到。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: To disable or change the use of the proxy when installing via PXE, the lines containing <computeroutput>mirror/http/proxy</computeroutput>, <computeroutput>mirror/ftp/proxy</computeroutput> and <computeroutput>preseed/early_command</computeroutput> in <computeroutput>tjener:/etc/debian-edu/www/debian-edu-install.dat </computeroutput> need to be changed.  To disable the use of a proxy when installing, put '#' in front of the first two lines, and remove the "<computeroutput>export http_proxy="http://webcache:3128"; </computeroutput>" part from the last one.
zh-cn: 要禁止或变更通过 PXE 安装时代理的使用，在 <computeroutput>tjener:/etc/debian-edu/www/debian-edu-install.dat </computeroutput> 中包含 <computeroutput>mirror/http/proxy</computeroutput>，<computeroutput>mirror/ftp/proxy</computeroutput> 和 <computeroutput>preseed/early_command</computeroutput> 的数行需要被改变。要禁止安装时代理的使用，在最初两行的前面放置 '#'，并从其末尾移除 "<computeroutput>export http_proxy="http://webcache:3128"; </computeroutput>" 部分。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Custom images
zh-cn: 定制镜像

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Creating custom CDs, DVDs or Blu-ray discs can be quite easy since we use the <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianInstaller/">Debian Installer</ulink>, which has a modular design and other nice features. <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianInstaller/Preseed">Preseeding</ulink> allows you to define answers to the questions normally asked.
zh-cn: 创建定制的 CD，DVD 或蓝光光盘会因为使用了 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianInstaller/">Debian 安装程序</ulink>而相当容易，它有模块化设计及其它很好的特性。<ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianInstaller/Preseed">预置</ulink> 对通常提出的问题允许确定答案。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: So all you need to do is to create a preseeding file with your answers (this is described in the appendix of the Debian Installer manual) and <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianInstaller/Modify/CD">remaster the CD/DVD</ulink>.
zh-cn: 因此所有需要做的是用你的答案（这个在 Debian 安装程序手册的附录里叙述）和 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianInstaller/Modify/CD">重新录制 CD/DVD</ulink> 来创建预置文件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Screenshot tour
zh-cn: 屏幕快照观览

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The text mode and the graphical installation are functionally identical - only the appearance is different. The graphical mode offers the opportunity to use a mouse, and of course looks much nicer and more modern. Unless the hardware has trouble with the graphical mode, there is no reason not to use it.
zh-cn: 文本方式和图形安装有相同的功能 - 仅是外观不同。图形方式提供使用鼠标的机会，自然看着最宜人并且更新颖。除非用图形方式硬件有困难，那没有理由不使用它。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Select a language
zh-cn: 选择一种语言

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Select your location
zh-cn: 选择你的位置

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Configure the keyboard
zh-cn: 配置键盘

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Detect network hardware
zh-cn: 选择网络硬件

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Choose Debian Edu profile
zh-cn: 选择 Debian Edu 设定配置

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Use the automatic partitioning tool: no
zh-cn: 使用自动分区工具：否

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Use the automatic partitioning tool: yes
zh-cn: 使用自动分区工具：是

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Participate in the package usage survey: no
zh-cn: 参与软件包使用情况调查：否

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Participate in the package usage survey: yes
zh-cn: 参与软件包使用情况调查：是

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Set password for the root user
zh-cn: 为 root 用户设置密码

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Set full name for the first user
zh-cn: 设置第一个用户的全名

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Set user name for the first user
zh-cn: 设置第一个用户的用户名

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Set password for the first user
zh-cn: 设置第一个用户的密码

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Installation complete
zh-cn: 安装完成

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Lightdm Login screen
zh-cn: Lightdm 登录屏幕

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Xfce Desktop showing Browser window
zh-cn: Xfce桌面显示浏览器窗口

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Xfce Desktop screen
zh-cn: Xfce 桌面屏幕

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Thin-Client-Welcome screen
zh-cn: 瘦客户端欢迎屏幕

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Thin-Client-Login screen
zh-cn: 瘦客户端登录屏幕

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Getting started
zh-cn: 开始

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Minimum steps to get started
zh-cn: 开始的最少步骤

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: During installation of the main server a first user account was created. In the following text this account will be referenced as "first user". This account is special, as the home directory permission is set to 700 (so <computeroutput>chmod o+x ~</computeroutput> is needed to make personal web pages accessible), and the first user can use <computeroutput>sudo</computeroutput> to become root.
zh-cn: 在主服务器安装时创建了第一个使用者帐户。该帐户在下文将被称为“第一用户”。这个帐户是特殊的，因为其主目录权限设置为 700（因此需要 <computeroutput>chmod o+x ~</computeroutput> 以使个人网页可访问），而且第一用户可以使用 <computeroutput>sudo</computeroutput> 成为 root。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: See the information about Debian Edu specific <link linkend="Architecture--File_system_access_configuration">file system access configuration</link> before adding users; adjust to your site's policy if needed.
zh-cn: 请在添加用户前参阅有关 Debian Edu 具体的<link linkend="Architecture--File_system_access_configuration">文件系统访问配置</link>信息；如有需要请调整站点策略。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: After the installation, the first things you need to do as first user are:
zh-cn: 安装之后，作为首用户的你需要做的第一件事是：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Log into the server.
zh-cn: 登录到主服务器。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Add users with GOsa².
zh-cn: 用 GOsa² 添加用户。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: Add workstations with GOsa².
zh-cn: 使用 GOsa² 添加工作站。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Adding users and workstations is described in detail below, so please read this chapter completely. It covers how to perform these minimum steps correctly as well as other stuff that everybody will probably need to do.
zh-cn: 在下面详细讲述添加用户和工作站，请完整阅读这章。包括如何正确进行这些最少步骤以及，每个人大概会需要做的其他材料。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: If generic DNS traffic is blocked out of your network and you need to use some specific DNS server to look up internet hosts, you need to tell the DNS server to use this server as its "forwarder".  Update /etc/bind/named.conf.options and specify the IP address of the DNS server to use.
zh-cn: 如果普通的 DNS 流量阻塞你的外部网络而你需要使用某个特定的 DNS 服务器来查找互联网主机，你需要告知这个 DNS 服务器作为它的“转发器”来使用这一服务器。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The <link linkend="HowTo">HowTo</link> chapter covers more tips and tricks and some frequently asked questions.
zh-cn: 这里的 <link linkend="HowTo">HowTo</link> 一章涵盖了更多的提示和技巧以及一些经常被问及的问题。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: There are several services running on the main server which can be managed via a web management interface. We'll describe each service below.
zh-cn: 可以通过一个 web 管理界面管理运行在主要服务器上的几个服务。我们会在下面叙述每一个。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Introduction to GOsa²
zh-cn: GOsa² 简介

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: GOsa² is a web based management tool that helps to manage some important parts of your Debian Edu setup. With GOsa² you can manage (add, modify, or delete) these main groups:
zh-cn: GOsa² 是一个可以帮助管理你的 Debian Edu 设置的一些重要部分的基于 web 的管理工具。使用 GOsa² 你可以管理（添加，修改，或者删除）这些主要的组：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Group Administration
zh-cn: 组管理

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: NIS Netgroup Administration
zh-cn: NIS 网络组管理

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Machine Administration
zh-cn: 计算机管理

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: DNS Administration
zh-cn: DNS 管理

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: DHCP Administration
zh-cn: DHCP 管理

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: For GOsa² access you need the Skolelinux main server and a (client) system with a web browser installed which can be the main server itself if it was installed as a so called combined server (Main Server + LTSP Server + Workstation profiles).
zh-cn: 为了访问 GOsa² 需要 Skolelinux 主服务器和安装了 web 浏览器的（客户端）系统，如果是作为所谓的组合服务器（主服务器 + LTSP 服务器 + 工作站配置）来安装的话，可以是主服务器自身。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: From a web browser use the URL <ulink url="https://www/gosa"/> for GOsa² access, and log in as the first user.
zh-cn: 从一个 web 浏览器中使用这个 URL <ulink url="https://www/gosa"/> 来访问 GOsa²，并作为首用户登录。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Otherwise, you will get an error message about the SSL certificate being wrong. If you know you are alone on your network, just tell the browser to accept it and ignore that.
zh-cn: 否则，你将收到有关 SSL 证书有误的错误消息。如果你知道是独自在你的网络上，就告诉浏览器接受它并忽略那个。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: GOsa² Login plus Overview
zh-cn: GOsa² 登录和概览

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: GOsa² overview page after login as the first user
zh-cn: 作为首用户登录 GOsa² 后的概览页面

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: After logging in to GOsa² you will see the overview page of GOsa².
zh-cn: 在 GOsa² 登录之后你会看到 GOsa² 的概览页面。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Next, you can choose a task in the menu or click any of the task icons on the overview page. For navigation, we recommend using the menu on the left side of the screen, as it will stay visible there on all administration pages offered by GOsa².
zh-cn: 接下来，你可以在菜单里选择一个任务或者在综览页面中点击任何任务图标。为了导航，我们建议使用屏幕左侧的菜单，它将保持显示在所有 GOsa² 所提供的管理页面中。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: In Debian Edu, account, group, and system information is stored in an LDAP directory. This data is used not only by the main server, but also by the (diskless) workstations, the LTSP servers and other machines on the network. With LDAP, account information about students, teachers, etc. only needs to be entered once. After information has been provided in LDAP, the information will be available to all systems on the whole Skolelinux network.
zh-cn: 在 Debian Edu 中，账户，组，和系统信息保存在一个 LDAP 目录里。这个数据不仅用于主服务器，而且也用于网络中的（无盘）工作站，LTSP 服务器和其他机器。用 LDAP，有关学生，教师，等等的账户信息仅需要输入一次。之后由 LDAP 提供信息，在整个 Skolelinux 网络中的所有系统可用该信息。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: GOsa² is an administration tool that uses LDAP to store its information and provide a hierarchical department structure. To each "department" you can add user accounts, groups, systems, netgroups, etc. Depending on the structure of your institution, you can use the department structure in GOsa²/LDAP to transfer your organisational structure into the LDAP data tree of the Debian Edu main server.
zh-cn: GOsa² 是一种使用 LDAP 来存储其信息并提供分层的部门结构的管理工具。你可以为每个“部门”添加使用者账户，组，系统，网络组，等等。取决于你所设计的结构，你可以用 GOsa²/LDAP 中的部门结构迁移你的组织结构进入 Debian Edu 主服务器的 LDAP 数据树中。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Depending on the task that you want to work on (manage users, manage groups, manage systems, etc.) GOsa² presents you with a different view on the selected department (or the base level).
zh-cn: 根据你要处理的任务（管理用户，管理组，管理系统等），GOsa² 会在所选部门（或基础层）上呈现不同的视图。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: User Management with GOsa²
zh-cn: 使用 GOsa² 管理用户

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: First, click on "Users" in the left navigation menu. The right side of the screen will change to show a table with department folders for "Students" and "Teachers" and the account of the GOsa² Administrator (the first created user). Above this table you can see a field called <emphasis>Base</emphasis> that allows you to navigate through your tree structure (move your mouse over that area and a drop-down menu will appear) and to select a base folder for your intended operations (e.g. adding a new user).
zh-cn: 首先，点击左边导航菜单中的“Users”。屏幕右侧会转为显示一个有“Students”和“Teachers”的部门文件夹以及 GOsa² 管理员（第一个被创建的用户）账户的列表。这个表的上方可以看到一个名为 <emphasis>Base</emphasis> 的字段而允许通过树状结构导航（鼠标移动到该区域上就会呈现一个下拉菜单）并为需要的操作（例如添加一个新用户）选择一个基本文件夹。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Adding users
zh-cn: 添加用户

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Next to that tree navigation item you can see the "Actions" menu. Move your mouse over this item and a submenu appears on screen; choose "Create" here, and then "User". You will be guided by the user creation wizard.
zh-cn: 接下来你可以在树状导航项目中看到“操作”菜单。在这一项上面移动你的鼠标一个子菜单呈现在屏幕上；选择其中的“创建”，而后是“用户”。你将由用户创建向导来指导。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The most important thing to add is the template (newstudent or newteacher) and the full name of your user (see image).
zh-cn: 最重要的是添加模板（新学生或新教师）和你的用户的全名（见图）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: As you follow the wizard, you will see that GOsa² generates a username automatically based on the real name. It automatically chooses a username that doesn't exist yet, so multiple users with the same full name are not a problem.  Note that GOsa² can generate invalid usernames if the full name contains non-ASCII characters.
zh-cn: 当你跟随向导时，你将看到 GOsa² 根据真实姓名自动生成用户名。它自动选择一个尚不存在的用户名，那么有相同全名的多类用户不是问题。注意如果全名中包含非 ASCII 字节 GOsa² 可能生成无效的用户名。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: If you don't like the generated username you can select another username offered in the drop-down box, but you do not have a free choice here in the wizard. (If you want to be able to edit the proposed username, open <computeroutput>/etc/gosa/gosa.conf</computeroutput> with an editor and add <computeroutput>allowUIDProposalModification="true"</computeroutput> as an additional option to the "location definition".)
zh-cn: 如果你不喜欢生成的用户名，你可以在下拉框中选择其他用户名，但你在向导中没有自由选择。（如果你想要能够编辑提议的用户名，用一个编辑器打开 <computeroutput>/etc/gosa/gosa.conf</computeroutput> 并添加 <computeroutput>allowUIDProposalModification="true"</computeroutput>作为附加选项到 "location definition"。）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: When the wizard has finished, you are presented with the GOsa² screen for your new user object. Use the tabs at the top to check the completed fields.
zh-cn: 在向导完成后，你将看到新用户对象的 GOsa² 屏幕。使用上端的标签检查全部字段。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: After you have created the user (no need to customise fields the wizard has left empty for now), click on the "Ok" button in the bottom-right corner.
zh-cn: 创建用户后（无需自定义字段，向导现在已经为空），点击右下角的“确定”按钮。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: As the last step GOsa² will ask for a password for the new user. Type that in twice and then click "Set password" in the bottom-right corner.
zh-cn: 作为最后一步，GOsa² 会询问新用户的密码。键入两次之后点击右下角的“设置密码”。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Some characters may not be allowed as part of the password.
zh-cn: 某些字符可能不被允许作为密码的一部分。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: If all went well, you can now see the new user in the user list table. You should now be able to log in with that username on any Skolelinux machine within your network.
zh-cn: 如果一切顺利，你现在可以在用户列表中看到新用户。你现在能以那个新用户名登录你的网络中的任何 Skolelinux 机器。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Search, modify and delete users
zh-cn: 搜索，修改和删除用户

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Filterbox
zh-cn: 过滤器栏

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: To modify or delete a user, use GOsa² to browse the list of users on your system. On the middle of the screen you may open the "Filter" box, a search tool provided by GOsa². If you don't know the exact location of your user account in your tree, change to the base level of the GOsa²/LDAP tree and search there with the option marked "Search in subtrees".
zh-cn: 要修改或删除用户，使用 GOsa² 浏览在你的系统中的用户列表。在屏幕中部你能够打开“过滤”框，一个由 GOsa² 提供的搜索工具。如果你不知道你的用户账户在树状结构中的确切位置，转变 GOsa²/LDAP 树的基本层并以“在子树中搜索”选项标记搜索。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: When using the "Filter" box, results will immediately appear in the middle of the text in the table list view. Every line represents a user account and the items farthest to the right on each line are little icons that provide actions for you: edit user, lock account, set password and remove user.
zh-cn: 当使用“Filter”框时，结果将立即出现在表格列表视图中的文本中间。每一行代表一个用户账户而在每行右边最远的项目是供操作的小图标：编辑用户，锁定账户，设置密码，和删除用户。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: A new page will show up where you can directly modify information about the user, change the password of the user and modify the list of groups the user belongs to.
zh-cn: 将会显示一个新页面，你可以在哪里直接修改有关用户的信息，更改用户的密码和修改用户所属的组列表。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Editing user data
zh-cn: 编辑用户数据

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Set passwords
zh-cn: 设置密码

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The students can change their own passwords by logging into GOsa² with their own usernames. To ease the access of GOsa², an entry called Gosa is provided in the desktop's System (or System settings) menu. A logged-in student will be presented with a very minimal version of GOsa² that only allows access to the student's own account data sheet and to the set-password dialog.
zh-cn: 学生可以使用自己的用户名登录 GOsa² 来更改自己的密码。在桌面系统（或系统设置）菜单提供的易于访问的 GOsa² 入口，称为 Gosa。一个已登录的学生会被显示在一个很小版本的 GOsa² 中，仅允许访问这个学生自己的账户数据表单以及设置密码对话框。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Teachers logged in under their own usernames have special privileges in GOsa². They are shown a more privileged view of GOsa², and can change the passwords for all student accounts. This may be very handy during class.
zh-cn: 以自己的用户名登录的教师在 GOsa² 中有特殊的权限。显示更多的 GOsa² 特权视图，并可以更改所有学生账户的密码。这应该非常适合年级期间。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: To administratively set a new password for a user
zh-cn: 以管理方式为用户设置新密码

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: search for the user to be modified, as explained above
zh-cn: 搜索要修改的用户，如上所述

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: click on the key symbol at the end of the line that the username is shown in
zh-cn: 点击用户名所在行尾的钥匙符号

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: on the page subsequently presented you can set a new password chosen by yourself
zh-cn: 在随后提供的页面上，你可以设置自己选择的新密码

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Set user password
zh-cn: 设置用户密码

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Advanced user management
zh-cn: 提高的用户管理

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: It is possible to mass-create users with GOsa² by using a CSV file, which can be created with any good spreadsheet software (for example <computeroutput>localc</computeroutput>). At least, entries for the following fields have to be provided: uid, last name (sn), first name (givenName) and password. Make sure that there are no duplicate entries in the uid field. Please note that the check for duplicates must include already existing uid entries in LDAP (which could be obtained by executing <computeroutput>getent passwd | grep tjener/home | cut -d":" -f1</computeroutput> on the command line).
zh-cn: 可以通过使用 CSV 文件用 GOsa² 大量创建用户，可以使用任何好的电子表格软件（例如， <computeroutput> localc </computeroutput> ）。至少，为随后的字段输入提供：uid，姓，名字和密码。确定在 uid 字段中没有重复的记录。请注意应该检查重复的 LDAP 中已经存在的 uid 记录（由在命令行中执行 <computeroutput>getent passwd | grep tjener/home | cut -d":" -f1</computeroutput> 而得到）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: These are the format guidelines for such a CSV file (GOsa² is quite intolerant about them):
zh-cn: 上述 CSV 文件格式指标（GOsa² 对之相当不容）：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Use "," as field separator
zh-cn: 使用“，”作为字段分隔符

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Do not use quotes
zh-cn: 不要使用引号

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The CSV file <emphasis role="strong">must not</emphasis> contain a header line (of the sort that normally contains the column names)
zh-cn: CSV 文件<emphasis role="strong">不必</emphasis>包含一个标题行（通常包含分类的列名）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The order of the fields is not relevant, and can be defined in GOsa² during the mass import
zh-cn: 这些字段的顺序是不相关的，可以在 GOsa² 批量导入期间被定义

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The mass import steps are:
zh-cn: 批量导入的步骤是：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: click the "LDAP Manager" link in the navigation menu on the left
zh-cn: 点击左侧导航菜单中的“LDAP 管理器”链接

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: click the "Import" tab in the screen on the right
zh-cn: 点击屏幕右侧的“导入”标签

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: browse your local disk and select a CSV file with the list of users to be imported
zh-cn: 浏览本地磁盘，并选择要导入的有用户列表的 CSV 文件

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: choose an available user template that should be applied during mass import (such as NewTeacher or NewStudent)
zh-cn: 选择在批量导入期间应用的可用用户模板（如NewTeacher或NewStudent）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><orderedlist><listitem><para>
en: click the "Import" button in the bottom-right corner
zh-cn: 点击右下角的“导入”按钮

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: It's a good idea to do some tests first, preferably using a CSV file with a few fictional users, which can be deleted later.
zh-cn: 首先做一些测试是一个好主意，最好使用带有几个虚构用户的 CSV 文件，稍后可以删除。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Reset passwords
zh-cn: 重设密码

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Group Management with GOsa²
zh-cn: 用 GOsa² 管理用户组

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: create group
zh-cn: 创建组

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The management of groups is very similar to the management of users.
zh-cn: 组管理与用户管理非常相似。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: You can enter a name and a description per group. Make sure that you choose the right level in the LDAP tree when creating a new group.
zh-cn: 你可以输入每个组的名称和描述。确定在创建新组时选择 LADP 树中右侧水平位置。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Adding users to a newly created group takes you back to the user list, where you most probably would like to use the filter box to find users. Check the LDAP tree level, too.
zh-cn: 添加用户到新创建的组会带你返回用户列表，你最有可能使用过滤器框来查找用户。也会检查 LDAP 树层。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The groups entered in the group management are also regular unix groups, so you can use them for file permissions too.
zh-cn: 组管理中输入的组也是常规的 unix 组，因此也可以将它们用于文件权限。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Machine Management with GOsa²
zh-cn: 用 GOsa² 管理机器

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Machine management basically allows you to manage all networked devices in your Debian Edu network. Every machine added to the LDAP directory using GOsa² has a hostname, an IP address, a MAC address and a domain name (which is usually "intern"). For a fuller description of the Debian Edu architecture see the <link linkend="Architecture">architecture</link> chapter of this manual.
zh-cn: 机器管理基本上允许你管理 Debian Edu 网络中的所有联网设备。使用 GOsa² 添加到 LDAP 目录的每台机器有一个主机名，一个 IP 地址，一个 MAC 地址和一个域名（通常是“内部”）。完整的 Debian Edu 结构的描述参阅本手册的<link linkend="Architecture">结构</link>一章。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Diskless workstations and thin clients work out-of-the-box in case of a <emphasis>combined main server</emphasis>.
zh-cn: 无盘工作站和瘦客户端在<emphasis>组合主服务器</emphasis>实例中开箱即可工作。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: To create Principal and keytab file for a system <emphasis>already configured with GOsa²</emphasis>, log in on the main server as root and run
zh-cn: 要为<emphasis>已配置了 GOsa2</emphasis>的系统创建主体和密钥表文件，请以 root 用户登录主服务器并运行

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: To assign a host with the MAC address 52:54:00:12:34:10 a static IP address in GOsa² you have to enter the MAC address, the hostname and the IP; alternatively you might click the <computeroutput>Propose ip</computeroutput> button which will show the first free fixed address in 10.0.0.0/8, most probably something like 10.0.0.2 if you add the first machine this way. It may be better to first think about your network: for example you could use 10.0.0.x with x&gt;10 and x&lt;50 for servers, and x&gt;100 for workstations. Don't forget to activate the just added system. With the exception of the main server all systems will then have a matching icon.
zh-cn: 要在 GOsa² 中分配具有 MAC 地址为 52:54:00:12:34:10 的一个静态 IP 地址你需要输入这个 MAC 地址，主机名和其 IP；抑或可以点击<computeroutput>建议 ip</computeroutput> 按钮将在 10.0.0.0/8 中显示第一个自由的固定地址，如果以这种方式添加第一台机器，最有可能的是 10.0.0.2。应最好考虑有关你的网络：例如你将为服务器而使用 x&gt;10 和 x&lt;50 的 10.0.0.x，而对于工作站 x&gt;100。不要忽略激活已正确添加的系统。除主服务器之外所有系统将在那时有一个相关的图标。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: If the machines have booted as thin clients/diskless workstations or have been installed using any of the networked profiles, the <computeroutput>sitesummary2ldapdhcp</computeroutput> script can be used to automatically add machines to GOsa². For simple machines it will work out of the box, for machines with more than one mac address the actually used one has to be chosen, <computeroutput>sitesummary2ldapdhcp -h</computeroutput> shows usage information. Please note, that the IP addresses shown after usage of <computeroutput>sitesummary2ldapdhcp</computeroutput> belong to the dynamic IP range. These systems can then be modified to suit your network: rename each new system, activate DHCP and DNS, add it to netgroups (see screenshot below for recommended netgroups), reboot the system afterwards. The following screenshots show how this looks in practice:
zh-cn: 如果机器已经作为瘦客户机/无盘工作站启动或者已经安装使用任何的联网设定，<computeroutput>sitesummary2ldapdhcp</computeroutput> 脚本可以用于自动向 GOsa² 添加机器。对于简单的机器如是就会工作，对于具有多个 mac 地址的机器必须选择实际使用的一个地址，<computeroutput>sitesummary2ldapdhcp -h</computeroutput> 显示使用信息。请注意，应用 <computeroutput>sitesummary2ldapdhcp</computeroutput> 后显示的 IP 地址属于动态 IP 范围。而后可以修改这些系统来适合于自己的网络：重命名每个新系统，激活 DHCP 和 DNS，将其添加到网络组（对于推荐的网络组参见下面的屏幕快照），然后重新启动系统。以下的屏幕快照显示了在实际中的所见：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: GOsa² systems listing
zh-cn: GOsa² 系统列表

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Host details
zh-cn: 主机细目

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Modify host
zh-cn: 修改主机

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: Add netgroup
zh-cn: 添加网络组

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: A cronjob updating DNS runs every hour; <computeroutput>su -c ldap2bind</computeroutput> can be used to trigger the update manually.
zh-cn: cronjob 更新 DNS 每小时运行一次; <computeroutput>su -c ldap2bind</computeroutput> 可用以手动触发更新。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Search and delete machines
zh-cn: 搜索和删除机器

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Searching for and deleting machines is quite similar to searching for and deleting users, so that information is not repeated here.
zh-cn: 搜索和删除机器与搜索和删除用户非常相似，因此这里不再重复信息。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Modify existing machines / Netgroup management
zh-cn: 修改现有机器/网络组管理

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: After adding a machine to the LDAP tree using GOsa², you can modify its properties using the search functionality and clicking on the machine name (as you would with users).
zh-cn: 使用 GOsa² 添加一台机器到 LDAP 树中之后，你可以修改其属性使用搜索功能并在计算机名称上点击 （与用户那样）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The format of these system entries is similar to the one you already know from modifying user entries, but the fields mean different things in this context.
zh-cn: 这些系统的条目格式类似于一个你已经从修改用户条目所知道的，但在上下文间字段意味不同的事情。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The default installation provides the <computeroutput>NetGroups</computeroutput>
zh-cn: 默认安装提供<computeroutput>网络组</computeroutput>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: all-hosts
zh-cn: 所有主机

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Currently the <computeroutput>NetGroup</computeroutput> functionality is used for:
zh-cn: 当前<computeroutput> NetGroup </computeroutput>功能用于：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Resizing partitions</emphasis> (fsautoresize-hosts)
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">重新调整分区大小</emphasis>（fsautoresize-hosts）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Edu machines in this group will automatically resize LVM partitions that run out of space.
zh-cn: 这一组中的 Debian Edu 机器将自动调整运行空间不足的 LVM分 区大小。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Edu machines in this group will automatically shut down at night to save energy.
zh-cn: 这一组的 Debian Edu 机器将在夜晚自动关闭以节省能源。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Managing printers</emphasis> (cups-queue-autoflush-hosts and cups-queue-autoreenable-hosts)
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">管理打印机</emphasis> (cups-queue-autoflush-hosts and cups-queue-autoreenable-hosts)

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Edu machines in these groups will automatically flush all print queues every night, and re-enable any disabled print queue every hour.
zh-cn: 这些组当中的 Debian Edu 机器将每天晚上自动刷新所有打印队列，并且每小时重新启用任何禁用的打印队列。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Printer Management
zh-cn: 打印机管理

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Use printers attached to workstations
zh-cn: 使用连在工作站上的打印机

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The package <emphasis>p910nd</emphasis> is installed by default on a system with the <emphasis>Workstation</emphasis> profile.
zh-cn: 在设定为<emphasis>工作站</emphasis>的系统中默认安装了 <emphasis>p910nd</emphasis> 软件包。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Edit <computeroutput>/etc/default/p910nd</computeroutput> like this (USB printer):
zh-cn: 如此编辑 <computeroutput>/etc/default/p910nd</computeroutput> （USB 打印机）：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Configure the printer using the web interface <computeroutput>https://www.intern:631</computeroutput>; choose network printer type <computeroutput>AppSocket/HP JetDirect</computeroutput> (for all printers regardless of brand or model) and set <computeroutput>socket://&lt;workstation ip&gt;:9100</computeroutput> as connection URI.
zh-cn: 配置打印机使用 web 界面 <computeroutput>https://www.intern:631</computeroutput>；选择网络打印机类型 <computeroutput>AppSocket/HP JetDirect</computeroutput>（对于所有打印机不理会商标或型号）并设置 <computeroutput>socket://&lt;workstation ip&gt;:9100</computeroutput> 作为连接 URI。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Network printers
zh-cn: 网络打印机

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Clock synchronisation
zh-cn: 时钟同步

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: If you use dialup or ISDN and pay per minute, you want to change this default setting.
zh-cn: 如果您使用拨号或 ISDN ，且按分钟付费，您可能想要改变该默认设定。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Extending full partitions
zh-cn: 扩展占满的分区

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Because of a possible bug with automatic partitioning, some partitions might be too full after installation.  To extend these partitions, run <computeroutput>debian-edu-fsautoresize -n</computeroutput> as root.  See the "Resizing Partitions" HowTo in the <link linkend="Administration">administration HowTo chapter</link> for more information.
zh-cn: 由于自动分区可能出现的错误，安装后某些分区可能太满了。要扩充这些分区，以 root 身份运行 <computeroutput>debian-edu-fsautoresize -n</computeroutput>。参看<link linkend="Administration--Resizing_Partitions">如何管理章节</link>中如何“重新分划分区大小”的更多信息。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Maintenance
zh-cn: 维护

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Updating the software
zh-cn: 更新软件

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: This section explains how to use <computeroutput>apt full-upgrade</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 本节介绍如何使用 <computeroutput>apt full-upgrade</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Using <computeroutput>apt</computeroutput> is really simply. To update a system you need to execute two commands on the command line as root: <computeroutput>apt update</computeroutput> (which updates the lists of available packages) and <computeroutput>apt full-upgrade</computeroutput> (which upgrades the packages for which an upgrade is available).
zh-cn: 使用 <computeroutput>apt</computeroutput> 真的很容易。如果要更新系统，只需要以 root 身份在命令行中执行两个命令：<computeroutput>apt update</computeroutput>（更新可用软件包的列表）和 <computeroutput>apt full-upgrade</computeroutput>（对可以升级的软件包进行升级）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: It is also a good idea to upgrade using the C locale to get English output which in cases of problems is more likely to produce results in search engines.
zh-cn: 升级使用 C locale 来获得英语输出也是个好主意那若出现难题更可能在搜索引擎中产生答案。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: It is also a good idea to install <computeroutput>cron-apt</computeroutput> and <computeroutput>apt-listchanges</computeroutput> and configure them to send mail to an address you are reading.
zh-cn: 安装 <computeroutput>cron-apt</computeroutput> 和 <computeroutput>apt-listchanges</computeroutput> 并配置它们来发送邮件到你正在阅读的地址也是一个好主意。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: <computeroutput>cron-apt</computeroutput> will notify you once a day via email about any packages that can be upgraded. It does not install these upgrades, but does download them (usually in the night), so you don't have to wait for the download when you do <computeroutput>apt full-upgrade</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: <computeroutput>cron-apt</computeroutput> 每天通过电子邮件通知你有关可升级的任何软件包。它不安装这些升级，但下载它们（通常在夜间），那么当执行 <computeroutput>apt full-upgrade</computeroutput> 时不必等待下载。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Automatic installation of updates can be done easily if desired, it just needs the <computeroutput>unattended-upgrades</computeroutput> package to be installed and configured as described on <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/UnattendedUpgrades">wiki.debian.org/UnattendedUpgrades</ulink>.
zh-cn: 如果希望能够轻松完成更新的自动安装，只需要按照 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/UnattendedUpgrades">wiki.debian.org/UnattendedUpgrades</ulink> 上所述安装和配置 <computeroutput>unattended-upgrades</computeroutput> 软件包。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: <computeroutput>apt-listchanges</computeroutput> can send new changelog entries to you via email, or alternatively display them in the terminal when running <computeroutput>apt</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: <computeroutput>apt-listchanges</computeroutput> 可以通过电子邮件来发送新的变更日志记录，抑或选择运行 <computeroutput>apt</computeroutput> 时在终端中显示它们。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Keep yourself informed about security updates
zh-cn: 保留你自己的安全更新相关信息

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Backup Management
zh-cn: 备份管理

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: For backup management point your browser to <ulink url="https://www/slbackup-php"/>. Please note that you need to access this site via SSL, since you have to enter the root password there. If you try to access this site without using SSL it will fail.
zh-cn: 为了备份管理指示浏览器到 <ulink url="https://www/slbackup-php"/>。请注意需要通过 SSL 访问这个站点，因为要在那里输入 root 密码。如果尝试不用 SSL 来访问该站点将会失败。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Be aware that this backup scheme doesn't protect you from failing hard drives.
zh-cn: 要意识到这一备份方案不能从失灵的硬盘保护你。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: If you want to back up your data to an external server, a tape device or another hard drive you'll have to modify the existing configuration a bit.
zh-cn: 如果你想要备份你的数据到外部服务器，磁带设备或者另一个硬盘你将需要修改这个存在的配置一点点。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: If you want to restore a complete folder, your best option is to use the command-line:
zh-cn: 如果您想恢复整个文件夹，最佳选择是使用如下命令行：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: This will leave the content from <computeroutput>/skole/tjener/home0/user</computeroutput> for <computeroutput>&lt;date&gt;</computeroutput> in the folder <computeroutput>/skole/tjener/home0/user_&lt;date&gt;</computeroutput>
zh-cn: 这将在 <computeroutput>/skole/tjener/home0/user_&lt;date&gt;</computeroutput> 文件夹中留下来自 <computeroutput>/skole/tjener/home0/user</computeroutput> 对于 <computeroutput>&lt;date&gt;</computeroutput> 的内容

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: If you want to restore a single file, then you should be able to select the file (and the version) from the web interface, and download only that file.
zh-cn: 如果您想恢复单个文件，您可以从网络界面上选择该文件（以及版本），并下载该文件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: If you want to get rid of older backups, choose "Maintenance" in the menu on the backup page and select the oldest snapshot to keep:
zh-cn: 如果要清除较旧的备份，在备份页面的菜单中选择“维护”并选择要保留的最早的快照：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para><inlinemediaobject><textobject><phrase>
en: slbackup-php Maintenance
zh-cn: slbackup-php 维护

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Server Monitoring
zh-cn: 服务器监视

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The Munin trend reporting system is available from <ulink url="https://www/munin/"/>.  It provides system status measurement graphs on a daily, weekly, monthly and yearly basis, and provides the system administrator with help when looking for bottlenecks and the source of system problems.
zh-cn: 从 <ulink url="https://www/munin/"/> 可得到 Munin 趋势报告系统。它提供基于一天，星期，月和每年的系统监测曲线图，并且当系统管理员在查找瓶颈及系统问题根源时给以帮助。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The list of machines being monitored using Munin is generated automatically, based on the list of hosts reporting to sitesummary.  All hosts with the package munin-node installed are registered for Munin monitoring.  It will normally take one day from a machine being installed until Munin monitoring starts, because of the order the cron jobs are executed.  To speed up the process, run <computeroutput>sitesummary-update-munin</computeroutput> as root on the sitesummary server (normally the main server).  This will update the <computeroutput>/etc/munin/munin.conf</computeroutput> file.
zh-cn: 使用 Munin 监控的机器列表，是根据报告到 sitesummary 的主机列表自动生成的。Munin 监控所有安装了 munin-node 软件包的主机。从安装机器直到 Munin 监控启动正常地要一天，因为执行 cron 排序的工作。要加速这个过程，以 root 在 sitesummary 服务器（正常是主服务器）上运行 <computeroutput>sitesummary-update-munin</computeroutput>。这将更新 <computeroutput>/etc/munin/munin.conf</computeroutput> 文件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The set of measurements being collected is automatically generated on each machine using the <computeroutput>munin-node-configure</computeroutput> program which probes the plugins available from <computeroutput>/usr/share/munin/plugins/</computeroutput> and symlinks the relevant ones to <computeroutput>/etc/munin/plugins/</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 收集的一组测量数据是在使用 <computeroutput>munin-node-configure</computeroutput> 程序的每台机器上自动生成而那些探测器插件从 <computeroutput>/usr/share/munin/plugins/</computeroutput> 可以得到并符号链接相关的那些到 <computeroutput>/etc/munin/plugins/</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Information about Munin is available from <ulink url="https://munin-monitoring.org/"/>.
zh-cn: 从 <ulink url="https://munin-monitoring.org/"/> 可获得有关 Munin 的信息。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Icinga
zh-cn: Inciga

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: By default Icinga does not send email. This can be changed by replacing <computeroutput>notify-by-nothing</computeroutput> with <computeroutput>host-notify-by-email</computeroutput> and <computeroutput>notify-by-email</computeroutput> in the file <computeroutput>/etc/icinga/sitesummary-template-contacts.cfg</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 在默认情况下 Icinga 不发送电子邮件。这可以在 <computeroutput>/etc/icinga/sitesummary-template-contacts.cfg</computeroutput> 中用 <computeroutput>host-notify-by-email</computeroutput> 和 <computeroutput>notify-by-email</computeroutput> 替换 <computeroutput>notify-by-nothing</computeroutput> 来改变。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: The Icinga configuration file used is <computeroutput>/etc/icinga/sitesummary.cfg</computeroutput>.  The sitesummary cron job generates <computeroutput>/var/lib/sitesummary/icinga-generated.cfg</computeroutput> with the list of hosts and services to monitor.
zh-cn: Icinga 配置文件使用的是 <computeroutput>/etc/icinga/sitesummary.cfg</computeroutput>。sitesummary cron job 生成有主机和服务监控列表的 <computeroutput>/var/lib/sitesummary/icinga-generated.cfg</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Extra Icinga checks can be put in the file <computeroutput>/var/lib/sitesummary/icinga-generated.cfg.post</computeroutput> to get them included in the generated file.
zh-cn: 额外的 Icinga 检查可以在 <computeroutput>/var/lib/sitesummary/icinga-generated.cfg.post</computeroutput> 文件中设置将其包含在生成的文件里。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Information about Icinga is available from <ulink url="https://www.icinga.com/"/> or in the <computeroutput>icinga-doc</computeroutput> package.
zh-cn: 有关 Icinga 的信息可以从 <ulink url="https://www.icinga.com/"/> 或者在 <computeroutput>icinga-doc</computeroutput> 软件包中获得。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><section><title>
en: Common Icinga warnings and how to handle them
zh-cn: 一般的 Icinga 通知以及如何处理它们

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><section><para>
en: Here are instructions on how to handle the most common Icinga warnings.
zh-cn: 以下是如何处理最常见的 Icinga 警告的说明。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><section><section><para>
en: The partition (/usr/ in the example) is too full.  There are in general two ways to handle this: (1) remove some files or (2) increase the size of the partition.  If the partition is /var/, purging the APT cache by calling <computeroutput>apt clean</computeroutput> might remove some files.  If there is more room available in the LVM volume group, running the program <computeroutput>debian-edu-fsautoresize</computeroutput> to extend the partitions might help.  To run this program automatically every hour, the host in question can be added to the <computeroutput>fsautoresize-hosts</computeroutput> netgroup.
zh-cn: 该分区（示例中的 /usr/）太满。这一般有两个方法来处理：（1）移除一些文件或者（2）增加该分区的大小。如果该分区是 /var/，那么通过调用 <computeroutput>apt clean</computeroutput> 来清理 APT 缓存可以移除一些文件。如果在 LVM 卷组中有更多空间可以获得，那么运行 <computeroutput>debian-edu-fsautoresize</computeroutput> 程序可以帮助扩展该分区。要在每天自动运行这个程序，可以将提及的主机添加到 <computeroutput>fsautoresize-hosts</computeroutput> 网络组。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><section><section><para>
en: If you do not want to manually upgrade packages and trust Debian to do a good job with new versions, you can configure <computeroutput>unattended-upgrades</computeroutput> to automatically upgrade all new packages every night.  This will not upgrade the LTSP chroots.
zh-cn: 如果不想手工升级软件包并且信任 Debian 对于新版本所做的优秀工作，可以配置 <computeroutput>unattended-upgrades</computeroutput> 在每个夜晚自动升级所有新软件包。这将不会升级 LTSP chroot。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><section><section><para>
en: The running kernel is older than the newest installed kernel, and a reboot is required to activate the newest installed kernel.  This is normally fairly urgent, as new kernels normally show up in Debian Edu to fix security issues.
zh-cn: 运行中的内核比最新安装的内核旧，需要重启来激活最新安装的内核。这通常相当急迫，作为新内核通常显示在 Debian Edu 修正的安全发布中。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><section><section><para>
en: The printer queues in CUPS have a lot of jobs pending.  This is most likely because of a unavailable printer.  Disabled print queues are enabled every hour on hosts that are member of the <computeroutput>cups-queue-autoreenable-hosts</computeroutput> netgroup, so for such hosts no manual action should be required.  The print queues are emptied every night on hosts that are member of the <computeroutput>cups-queue-autoflush-hosts</computeroutput> netgroup.  If a host have a lot of jobs in their queue, consider adding this host to one or both of these netgroups.
zh-cn: CUPS 中打印机队列有大量未处理任务。这最可能是因为打印机不可用。<computeroutput>cups-queue-autoreenable-hosts</computeroutput> 网络组成员的主机每小时启用已禁用的打印列队，所以对于这样的主机不需要手动操作。<computeroutput>cups-queue-autoflush-hosts</computeroutput> 网络组成员的主机每天夜间清空打印列队。如果一台主机在其列队中有大量任务，考虑添加该主机到这两个网络组或其中之一。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Sitesummary is used to collect information from each computer and submit it to the central server.  The information collected is available in <computeroutput>/var/lib/sitesummary/entries/</computeroutput>. Scripts in <computeroutput>/usr/lib/sitesummary/</computeroutput> are available to generate reports.
zh-cn: Sitesummary 用于从每台计算机收集信息并将其提交给中央服务器。这一汇集的信息可从 <computeroutput>/var/lib/sitesummary/entries/</computeroutput> 中获得。<computeroutput>/usr/lib/sitesummary/</computeroutput> 中的脚本可以得到生成的报告。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: A simple report from Sitesummary without any details is available from <ulink url="https://www/sitesummary/"/>.
zh-cn: 可以从 <ulink url="https://www/sitesummary/"/> 获得一份出自 Sitesummary 的没有任何细节的简单报告。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Some documentation on Sitesummary is available from <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/HowTo/SiteSummary"/>
zh-cn: 从 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/HowTo/SiteSummary"/> 可以获得一些关于 Sitesummary 的文档

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: More information about Debian Edu customisations
zh-cn: 更多有关 Debian Edu 定制的信息

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: More information about Debian Edu customisations useful for system administrators can be found in the <link linkend="Administration">Administration Howto chapter</link> and in the <link linkend="AdvancedAdministration">Advanced administration Howto chapter</link>
zh-cn: 更多有关 Debian Edu 定制的信息可以在<link linkend="Administration">如何管理章节</link>和<link linkend="AdvancedAdministration">高级管理如何做章节</link>中找到

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Upgrades
zh-cn: 升级

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: Before reading this upgrade guide, please note that live updates to your production servers are carried out at your own risk. <emphasis role="strong">Debian Edu/Skolelinux comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by applicable law.</emphasis>
zh-cn: 在阅读这一升级指南前，请注意真实升级你的生产服务器完全承担你自己的风险。<emphasis role="strong">Debian Edu/Skolelinux 完全无担保，由适用法律许可范围。</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: General notes on upgrading
zh-cn: 升级的一般说明

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: If you want to be sure that after the upgrade everything works as before, you should test the upgrade on a test system or systems configured the same way as your production machines. There you can test the upgrade without risk and see if everything works as it should.
zh-cn: 如果希望保证升级之后一切和之前一样工作，应该在和生产机器系统配置方法相同的测试系统上测试升级。在那里可以没有风险地测试升级并检查是否所有工作如其所愿。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Make sure to also read the information about the current Debian Stable release in its <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/stable/installmanual">installation manual</ulink>.
zh-cn: 确定也要阅读 Debian <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/releases/stable/installmanual">安装手册</ulink>中有关其当前稳定发布版的信息。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: It may also be wise to wait a bit and keep running Oldstable for a few weeks longer, so that others can test the upgrade and document any problems they experience. The Oldstable release of Debian Edu will receive continued support for some time after the next Stable release, but when Debian <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/security/faq#lifespan">ceases support for Oldstable</ulink>, Debian Edu will necessarily do the same.
zh-cn: 保持运行旧的稳定版数周长而等待一段时间也是明智的，那样其他人可以测试升级，并将他们经历的任何问题归档。Debian Edu 的旧稳定版在接下来的稳定版发布之后会受到继续支持一段时间，但当 Debian <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/security/faq#lifespan">终止对旧稳定版的支持</ulink>时，Debian Edu 必然会同样做。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Upgrades from Debian Edu Bullseye
zh-cn: 从 Debian Edu Bullseye 升级

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Don't use X, use a virtual console, log in as root.
zh-cn: 不要使用 X，使用虚拟控制台，以 root 登录。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: If <computeroutput>apt</computeroutput> finishes with an error, try to fix it and/or run <computeroutput>apt -f install</computeroutput> and then <computeroutput>apt -y full-upgrade</computeroutput> once again.
zh-cn: 如果 <computeroutput>apt</computeroutput> 有错误而结束，尝试修正和/或运行 <computeroutput>apt -f install</computeroutput> 然后再一次 <computeroutput>apt -y full-upgrade</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Upgrading the main server
zh-cn: 升级主服务器

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Start by making sure the current system is up-to-date:
zh-cn: 首先确保当前系统是最新的：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: apt-list-changes: be prepared for a lot of NEWS to read; press &lt;return&gt; to scroll down, &lt;q&gt; to leave the pager. All information will be mailed to root so that you can read it again (using <emphasis>mailx</emphasis> or <emphasis>mutt</emphasis>).
zh-cn: apt-list-changes：准备好阅读大量的消息；按 &lt;return&gt; 向下滚动，&lt;q&gt; 离开这一页面。所有消息会被邮递给 root 而可以再次阅读（使用 <emphasis>mailx</emphasis> 或者 <emphasis>mutt</emphasis>）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Samba server and utilities: Choose 'keep the local version currently installed'.
zh-cn: Samba服务器和实用程序:选择“保持当前安装的本地版本”.

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: openssh-server: Choose 'keep the local version currently installed'.
zh-cn: openssh-server：选择“保持当前安装的本地版本”。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Apply and adjust configuration:
zh-cn: 应用和调整配置：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Check if the upgraded system works:
zh-cn: 检查升级系统是否正常工作：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Reboot; log in as first user and test
zh-cn: 重启；以首个用户登录并测试

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: if the GOsa² gui is working,
zh-cn: 如果 GOsa² 图形用户界面正在工作，

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: if one is able to connect LTSP clients and workstations,
zh-cn: 如果能够连接 LTSP 客户端和工作站，

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: if one can add/remove a netgroup membership of a system,
zh-cn: 如果可以添加/删除系统的网络组成员资格，

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: if one can send and receive internal email,
zh-cn: 如果可以发送和接收内部电子邮件，

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: if one can manage printers,
zh-cn: 如果可以管理打印机，

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: and if other site specific things are working.
zh-cn: 如果其他网站特定的事正在工作。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Upgrading a workstation
zh-cn: 升级工作站

note: type: Content of: <article><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: HowTos for <link linkend="Administration">general administration</link>
zh-cn: <link linkend="Administration">一般管理</link> HowTo

note: type: Content of: <article><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: HowTos for <link linkend="AdvancedAdministration">advanced administration</link>
zh-cn: <link linkend="AdvancedAdministration">高级管理</link> HowTo

note: type: Content of: <article><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: HowTos for <link linkend="Desktop">the desktop</link>
zh-cn: <link linkend="Desktop">桌面</link> HowTo

note: type: Content of: <article><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: HowTos for <link linkend="NetworkClients">networked clients</link>
zh-cn: <link linkend="NetworkClients">网络客户端</link> HowTo

note: type: Content of: <article><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: HowTos for <link linkend="Samba">Samba</link>
zh-cn: <link linkend="Samba">Samba</link> HowTo

note: type: Content of: <article><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: HowTos for <link linkend="TeachAndLearn">teaching and learning</link>
zh-cn: <link linkend="TeachAndLearn">教学</link> HowTo

note: type: Content of: <article><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: HowTos for <link linkend="Users">users</link>
zh-cn: <link linkend="Users">用户</link> HowTo

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: HowTos for general administration
zh-cn: 一般管理 HowTo

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: The <link linkend="GettingStarted">Getting Started</link> and <link linkend="Maintenance">Maintenance</link> chapters describe how to get started with Debian Edu and how to do the basic maintenance work. The howtos in this chapter have some more "advanced" tips and tricks.
zh-cn: <link linkend="GettingStarted">起步</link>和<link linkend="Maintenance">维护</link>章节讲述 Debian Edu 如何开始以及如何做基本的维护工作。在这一章的叙述中有更多“进一步”的提示和技巧。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Using <computeroutput>etckeeper</computeroutput>, all files in <computeroutput>/etc/</computeroutput> are tracked using <ulink url="https://www.git-scm.com/">Git</ulink> as a version control system.
zh-cn: 使用 <computeroutput>etckeeper</computeroutput>，<computeroutput>/etc/</computeroutput>中的所有文件使用<ulink url="https://www.git-scm.com/">Git</ulink>作为版本控制系统来跟踪。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: This makes it possible to see when a file is added, changed and removed, as well as what was changed if the file is a text file. The git repository is stored in <computeroutput>/etc/.git/</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 这可以查看文件何时添加，更改和删除，以及文件如果是文本文件时发生的改变。这个 git 存储信息的仓库是在 <computeroutput>/etc/.git/</computeroutput> 中。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Every hour, any changes are automatically recorded, allowing configuration history to be extracted and reviewed.
zh-cn: 每个小时，任何更改都会自动记录，从而允许提取和审核配置历史记录。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: See the output of <computeroutput>man etckeeper</computeroutput> for more information.
zh-cn: 更多的信息参看 <computeroutput>man etckeeper</computeroutput> 的输出。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: List of useful commands:
zh-cn: 常用命令列表：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Usage examples
zh-cn: 用法示例

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: On a freshly installed system, try this to see all changes done since the system was installed:
zh-cn: 在新安装的系统上，尝试从系统安装后看到所做的所有更改：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: See which files are currently not tracked and which are not up-to-date:
zh-cn: 查看目前哪些文件没有被跟踪而哪些文件不是最新的：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: To manually commit a file, because you don't want to wait up to an hour:
zh-cn: 因为不想等待一小时，而要手工提交文件：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Resizing Partitions
zh-cn: 调整分区大小

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: In Debian Edu, all partitions other than the <computeroutput>/boot/</computeroutput> partition are on logical LVM volumes. With Linux kernels since version 2.6.10, it is possible to extend partitions while they are mounted. Shrinking partitions still needs to happen while the partition is unmounted.
zh-cn: 在 Debian Edu 中，除了 <computeroutput>/boot/</computeroutput> 分区之外的所有分区是在逻辑 LVM 卷上。从 Linux 内核 2.6.10 以来，可以在它们被挂载时扩展分区。缩减分区仍然需要在该分区被卸载时发生。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: It is a good idea to avoid creating very large partitions (over, say, 20GiB), because of the time it takes to run <computeroutput>fsck</computeroutput> on them or to restore them from backup if the need arises.  It is better, if possible, to create several smaller partitions than one very large one.
zh-cn: 避免创建非常大的分区（如，20GiB），因为在其上运行 <computeroutput>fsck</computeroutput> 或者当需要从备份恢复它们时需要时间。最好，如果可能，创建比一个很大分区较小的若干分区。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The helper script <computeroutput>debian-edu-fsautoresize</computeroutput> is provided to make it easier to extend full partitions.  When invoked, it reads the configuration from <computeroutput>/usr/share/debian-edu-config/fsautoresizetab</computeroutput>, <computeroutput>/site/etc/fsautoresizetab</computeroutput> and <computeroutput>/etc/fsautoresizetab</computeroutput>.  It then proposes to extend partitions with too little free space, according to the rules provided in these files.  If run with no arguments, it will only show the commands needed to extend the file system. The argument <computeroutput>-n</computeroutput> is needed to actually execute these commands to extend the file systems.
zh-cn: 提供了助理脚本 <computeroutput>debian-edu-fsautoresize</computeroutput> 使其更易于扩展占满的分区。当应用时，它从 <computeroutput>/usr/share/debian-edu-config/fsautoresizetab</computeroutput>，<computeroutput>/site/etc/fsautoresizetab</computeroutput> 和 <computeroutput>/etc/fsautoresizetab</computeroutput> 得到配置信息。它依照这些文件中提供的值，在出现太小的自由空间时建议扩展分区。当不用参数运行它时，将仅显示该命令需要扩展这个文件系统。需要参数 <computeroutput>-n</computeroutput> 来实际执行这些命令扩展这个文件系统。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The script is executed automatically every hour on every client listed in the <computeroutput>fsautoresize-hosts</computeroutput> netgroup.
zh-cn: 这个脚本每小时在列于 <computeroutput>fsautoresize-hosts</computeroutput> 网络组中的每个客户端被自动执行。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Logical Volume Management
zh-cn: 逻辑卷管理

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Logical Volume Management (LVM) enables resizing the partitions while they are mounted and in use. You can learn more about LVM from the <ulink url="https://www.tldp.org/HOWTO/LVM-HOWTO/">LVM HowTo</ulink>.
zh-cn: 逻辑卷管理 (LVM) 能够使分区被挂载并在使用时重新分划大小。可以从 <ulink url="http://www.tldp.org/HOWTO/LVM-HOWTO/">LVM HowTo</ulink> 中学到更多有关 LVM 的信息。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: To extend a logical volume manually you simply tell the <computeroutput>lvextend</computeroutput> command how large you want it to grow to. For example, to extend home0 to 30GiB you use the following commands:
zh-cn: 简单地指令 <computeroutput>lvextend</computeroutput> 命令需要增加多大来手动扩展一个逻辑卷。例如，使用下述命令来扩展 home0 到 30GiB：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Using ldapvi
zh-cn: 使用 ldapvi

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: <ulink url="http://www.lichteblau.com/ldapvi/manual/">ldapvi</ulink> is a tool to edit the LDAP database with a normal text editor on the commandline.
zh-cn: <ulink url="http://www.lichteblau.com/ldapvi/manual/">ldapvi</ulink> 是一个在命令行中以常规文本编辑器编辑 LDAP 数据库的工具。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The following needs to be executed:
zh-cn: 下面需要执行：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Note: <computeroutput>ldapvi</computeroutput> will use whatever is the default editor. By executing <computeroutput>export EDITOR=vim</computeroutput> in the shell prompt one can configure the environment to get a vi clone as editor.
zh-cn: 注意：<computeroutput>ldapvi</computeroutput> 会使用任何默认编辑器。在 shell 中执行 <computeroutput>export EDITOR=vim</computeroutput> 使之可以配置成仿 vi 作为编辑器的环境。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Warning: <computeroutput>ldapvi</computeroutput> is a very powerful tool. Be careful and don't mess up the LDAP database, same warning applies for JXplorer.
zh-cn: 提醒：<computeroutput>ldapvi</computeroutput> 是一个强有力的工具。当心而不弄乱 LDAP 数据库，同样的提醒适用于 JXplorer。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: How to change the default
zh-cn: 如何更改默认的

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Main server</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">主服务器</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: login as root
zh-cn: 作为 root 登录

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: run <computeroutput>ldapvi -ZD '(cn=admin)'</computeroutput>, search for <emphasis>sec=krb5i</emphasis> and replace it with <emphasis>sec=krb5</emphasis> or <emphasis>sec=krb5p</emphasis>.
zh-cn: 运行 <computeroutput>ldapvi -ZD '(cn=admin)'</computeroutput>，查找 <emphasis>sec=krb5i</emphasis> 并将其替换为 <emphasis>sec=krb5</emphasis> 或 <emphasis>sec=krb5p</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: This tool allows to set the default printer depending on location, machine, or group membership. For more information, see <computeroutput>/usr/share/doc/standardskriver/README.md</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 这一工具允许就位置，机器，或者组成员设置默认打印机。关于更多信息，参阅 <computeroutput>/usr/share/doc/standardskriver/README.md</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The configuration file <computeroutput>/etc/standardskriver.cfg</computeroutput> has to be provided by the admin, see <computeroutput>/usr/share/doc/standardskriver/examples/standardskriver.cfg</computeroutput> as an example.
zh-cn: 其配置文件 <computeroutput>/etc/standardskriver.cfg</computeroutput> 由管理员提供，参看 <computeroutput>/usr/share/doc/standardskriver/examples/standardskriver.cfg</computeroutput> 作为一个示例。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: JXplorer, an LDAP GUI
zh-cn: JXplorer，一个 LDAP 图形用户界面

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: If you prefer a GUI to work with the LDAP database, check out the <computeroutput>jxplorer</computeroutput> package, which is installed by default. To get write access connect like this:
zh-cn: 如果希望使用图形用户界面来处理 LDAP 数据库，查看 <computeroutput>jxplorer</computeroutput> 软件包，默认情况下已安装。要获得写访问连接像这样：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Using stable-updates
zh-cn: 使用 stable-updates

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: While you can use stable-updates directly, you don't have to: stable-updates are pushed into the stable suite regularly when stable point releases are done, which roughly happens every two months.
zh-cn: 虽然可以直接使用 stable-updates，但不需要：当稳定版点发布完成时 stable-updates 定期推送到稳定版套件，这大约发生在每两个月。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Using backports to install newer software
zh-cn: 使用 backports 安装较新的软件

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: You are running Debian Edu because you prefer the stability of Debian Edu. It runs great; there is just one problem: sometimes software is a little bit more outdated than you like. This is where backports.debian.org steps in.
zh-cn: 运行 Debian Edu 是选择了它的稳定。Debian Edu 运行得令人满意；这正是一个难题：有时候你喜欢的软件有一点儿过时。这里介入了 backports.debian.org。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Backports are recompiled packages from Debian testing (mostly) and Debian unstable (in a few cases only, e.g. security updates), so they will run without new libraries (wherever this is possible) on a stable Debian distribution like Debian Edu. <emphasis role="strong">We recommend you to pick out individual backports which fit your needs, and not to use all backports available there.</emphasis>
zh-cn: Backports 是从 Debian 测试版（大部分）和 Debian 不稳定版（仅在几个事例中，例如安全更新）重新编译的软件包，那么它们在如 Debian Edu 的稳定 Debian 发布版上将不以新的库文件运行（各个是可以的）。<emphasis role="strong">我们建议选出适合自己需要的个别 backports，而不要使用在这里可用的所有 backports。</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Using backports is simple:
zh-cn: 使用 backports 是简单的：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: After which one can install backported packages easily, the following command will install a backported version of <emphasis>tuxtype</emphasis>:
zh-cn: 其后可以容易地安装那一个 backported 软件包，下面的命令将安装 backported 版本的 <emphasis>tuxtype</emphasis>：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Backports are automatically updated (if available) just like other packages. Like the normal archive, backports has three sections: main, contrib and non-free.
zh-cn: 就像其他软件包一样自动更新 backports （如果可用）。像常规的软件库，backports 有三个部分：main，contrib 和 non-free。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Upgrading with a CD or similar image
zh-cn: 用 CD 或类似的映像升级

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Insert the CD / DVD / Blu-ray disc / USB flash drive and use the apt-cdrom command:
zh-cn: 插入 CD / DVD / 蓝光光盘 / USB 闪存驱动器并使用 apt-cdrom 命令：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: To quote the apt-cdrom(8) man page:
zh-cn: 引用 apt-cdrom（8）手册页：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: apt-cdrom is used to add a new CD-ROM to APTs list of available sources. apt-cdrom takes care of determining the structure of the disc as well as correcting for several possible mis-burns and verifying the index files.
zh-cn: apt-cdrom 用于添加新的 CD-ROM 到 APT 可用源列表。apt-cdrom 负责测定盘片的结构而且校正一些可能存在的刻录错误并核对索引文件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: It is necessary to use apt-cdrom to add CDs to the APT system, it cannot be done by hand. Furthermore each disk in a multi-CD set must be inserted and scanned separately to account for possible mis-burns.
zh-cn: 必须用 apt-cdrom 将光盘添加到 APT 系统，而不能以手工完成。并且一套多光盘中的每一片必须分别插入并检查以指出可能存在的刻录错误。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Then run these two commands to upgrade the system:
zh-cn: 然后运行这两个命令来升级系统：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Automatic cleanup of leftover processes
zh-cn: 自动清理剩余的进程

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: <computeroutput>killer</computeroutput> is a perl script that gets rid of background jobs. Background jobs are defined as processes that belong to users who are not currently logged into the machine. It's run by cron job once an hour.
zh-cn: <computeroutput>killer</computeroutput> 是一个结束后台作业的 perl 脚本。后台作业被定义为属于当前未登录到机器用户的进程。这是每个小时运行一次的 cron 作业。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Automatic installation of security upgrades
zh-cn: 安全升级的自动安装

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: <computeroutput>unattended-upgrades</computeroutput> is a Debian package which will install security (and other) upgrades automatically. If installed, the package is preconfigured to install security upgrades. The logs are available in <computeroutput>/var/log/unattended-upgrades/</computeroutput>; also, there are always <computeroutput>/var/log/dpkg.log</computeroutput> and <computeroutput>/var/log/apt/</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: <computeroutput>unattended-upgrades</computeroutput> 是一个会自动安装安全（和其他）升级的 Debian 软件包。如已安装，该软件包已预配置来安装安全升级。其日志在 <computeroutput>/var/log/unattended-upgrades/</computeroutput> 里获得；而且，一直是 <computeroutput>/var/log/dpkg.log</computeroutput> 和 <computeroutput>/var/log/apt/</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Automatic shutdown of machines during the night
zh-cn: 夜间自动关机

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Some considerations should be kept in mind when setting this up:
zh-cn: 当在设置这个时应当记住的一些因素：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: To avoid blowing electrical fuses, it is a good idea to make sure all clients do not start at the same time.
zh-cn: 为了避免使保险丝熔断，最好确保所有的客户机不要同时启动。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: How to set up shutdown-at-night
zh-cn: 如何设置夜间关机

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Here is an example <computeroutput>/etc/shutdown-at-night/clients-generator</computeroutput> for use with sitesummary:
zh-cn: 这个 <computeroutput>/etc/shutdown-at-night/clients-generator</computeroutput> 是与 sitesummary 一同使用的示例：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: An alternative if the netgroup is used to activate shutdown-at-night on clients is this script using the netgroup tool from the <computeroutput>ng-utils</computeroutput> package:
zh-cn: 如果用 netgroup 来激活客户端 shutdown-at-night 的另一种选择是这一脚本使用来自 <computeroutput>ng-utils</computeroutput> 软件包的 netgroup 工具：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: To access machines behind a firewall from the Internet, consider installing the package <computeroutput>autossh</computeroutput>.  It can be used to set up an SSH tunnel to a machine on the Internet that you have access to. From that machine, you can access the server behind the firewall via the SSH tunnel.
zh-cn: 要从互联网上访问防火墙背后的机器，考虑安装 <computeroutput>autossh</computeroutput> 软件包。它可以用来建立一个 SSH 隧道到一台你可以访问到的互联网上的机器。从该机器，可以通过 SSH 隧道访问防火墙背后的服务器。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: These are the required steps to setup a machine dedicated to some services:
zh-cn: 设置一台专用于某些服务的机器所需要的步骤：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: install the packages for the service
zh-cn: 安装用于服务的软件包

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: configure the service
zh-cn: 配置服务

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: HowTos from wiki.debian.org
zh-cn: 源自 wiki.debian.org 的 HowTo 文档

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Advanced administration howto
zh-cn: 如何进行高级管理

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: In this chapter advanced administration tasks are described.
zh-cn: 在这章里叙述了高级管理任务。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: User Customisations with GOsa²
zh-cn: 使用 GOsa² 定制用户

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Create Users in Year Groups
zh-cn: 在年级组中创建用户

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis>(as root on the main server) </emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis>（作为在主服务器上的 root 用户</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Make the necessary year group directories
zh-cn: 创建必需的年级组目录

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis>(as first user in Gosa)</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis>（作为 Gosa 中的第一个用户）</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Department
zh-cn: 部门

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Group
zh-cn: 组

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Template
zh-cn: 模板

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Import users
zh-cn: 导入用户

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Choose your new template when doing csv import; testing it with a few users is recommended.
zh-cn: 在进行 csv 导入时选择自己的新模板；建议用一些用户进行测试。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Other User Customisations
zh-cn: 其他的用户设定

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Creating folders in the home directories of all users
zh-cn: 在所有用户的主目录中创建文件夹

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: With this script the administrator can create a folder in each user's home directory and set access permissions and ownership.
zh-cn: 管理者用这个脚本可以在每个用户的主目录里创建文件夹并设置访问权限和所有者。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: In the example shown below with group=teachers and permissions=2770 a user can hand in an assignment by saving the file to the folder "assignments" where teachers are given write access to be able to make comments.
zh-cn: 在下面显示带有 group=teachers 和 permissions=2770 的范例中一个用户可以通过向给予教师写权限而能作注释的 “assignments” 文件夹保存该文件来提交一个指定任务。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Use a dedicated storage server
zh-cn: 使用一个专用的存储服务器

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Take these steps to set up a dedicated storage server for user home directories and possibly other data.
zh-cn: 需要这些步骤为用户主目录和合理的其他数据设置专门的存储服务器。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Add a new system of type <computeroutput>server</computeroutput> using GOsa² as outlined in the <emphasis role="strong">Getting started</emphasis> chapter of this manual.
zh-cn: 使用 GOsa² 添加新类型的系统<computeroutput>server</computeroutput>，如在本手册的<emphasis role="strong">开始</emphasis>章节所概述的。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: This example uses 'nas-server.intern' as the server name. Once 'nas-server.intern' is configured, check if the NFS export points on the new storage server are exported to the relevant subnets or machines:
zh-cn: 这个示例使用 ‘nas-server.intern’ 作为服务器名称。配置 ‘nas-server.intern’ 之后，检查新存储服务器上的 NFS 导出点是否被导出到相关子网或机器：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Here everything on the backbone network is granted access to the /storage export. (This could be restricted to netgroup membership or single IP addresses to limit NFS access like it is done in the tjener:/etc/exports file.)
zh-cn: 在这里主干网上的一切被授予对 /storage 导出的访问权限。（这可以像 tjener:/etc/exports 文件中所做限制网络组成员或单个 IP 地址限定 NFS 访问权限。）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Add automount information about 'nas-server.intern' in LDAP to allow all clients to automatically mount the new export on request.
zh-cn: 添加了关于 LDAP 中 'nas-server.intern' 的自动挂载信息，允许所有用户根据需要自动挂载新的 export。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: This can't be done using GOsa², because a module for automount is missing. Instead, use ldapvi and add the required LDAP objects using an editor.
zh-cn: 不能使用 GOsa² 来完成，因为自动挂载的模块没有了。取而代之的是，使用 ldapvi 并使用编辑器来添加需要的 LDAP 对象。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: When the editor shows up, add the following LDAP objects at the bottom of the document. (The "/&amp;" part in the last LDAP object is a wild card matching everything 'nas-server.intern' exports, removing the need to list individual mount points in LDAP.)
zh-cn: 当编辑器出现时，将后面的 LDAP 对象添加到文档的底部。（上一个 LDAP 对象中的"/&amp;" 部分是匹配于'nas-server.intern'导出的每一部分的通配符，去掉了对列出 LDAP 中各个过载点的需要。）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Add the relevant entries in tjener.intern:/etc/fstab, because tjener.intern does not use automount to avoid mounting loops:
zh-cn: 在 tjener.intern:/etc/fstab 中添加相关条目，因为 tjener.intern 不能用 automount 来避免挂载循环：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Create the mount point directories using <computeroutput>mkdir</computeroutput>, edit '/etc/fstab' as adequate and run <computeroutput>mount -a</computeroutput> to mount the new resources.
zh-cn: 使用 <computeroutput>mkdir</computeroutput> 创建挂载点目录，以合适的方式编辑 ‘/etc/fstab’ 并运行 <computeroutput>mount -a</computeroutput> 来挂载新资源。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Now users should be able to access the files on 'nas-server.intern' directly by just visiting the '/tjener/nas-server/storage/' directory using any application on any workstation, LTSP thin client or LTSP server.
zh-cn: 通过使用任何工作站、 LTSP瘦客户端和 LTSP服务器上的任何应用，新用户应该能够通过只访问 '/tjener/nas-server/storage/'文件夹，来访问 'nas-server.intern' 上的文件。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Setup without LTSP clients
zh-cn: 无 LTSP 客户端的设置

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: If no LTSP clients are used a simple solution is to create a new group (say <computeroutput>sshusers</computeroutput>) and to add a line to the machine's /etc/ssh/sshd_config file. Only members of the <computeroutput>sshusers</computeroutput> group will then be allowed to ssh into the machine from everywhere.
zh-cn: 如果不适用 LTSP 客户端，那么简单的解决方案是创建新的用户组（也就是说<computeroutput>sshusers</computeroutput>）并且在机器的 /etc/ssh/sshd_config 文件中添加行。然后只有<computeroutput>sshusers</computeroutput>用户组的成员被允许从任何地方 ssh 到机器上。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Managing this case with GOsa is quite simple:
zh-cn: 以 GOsa 管理这种情况相当简单：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Create a group <computeroutput>sshusers</computeroutput> on the base level (where already other system management related groups like <computeroutput>gosa-admins</computeroutput> show up).
zh-cn: 在基本层级（与用户组相关的其它系统管理，像 <computeroutput>gosa-admins</computeroutput>在，这里显示出来）上建立用户组<computeroutput>sshusers</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Add users to the new group <computeroutput>sshusers</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 添加用户到新组 <computeroutput>sshusers</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Add <computeroutput>AllowGroups sshusers</computeroutput> to /etc/ssh/sshd_config.
zh-cn: 添加 <computeroutput>AllowGroups sshusers</computeroutput> 到 /etc/ssh/sshd_config。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Execute <computeroutput>service ssh restart</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 执行 <computeroutput>service ssh restart</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Setup with LTSP clients
zh-cn: 有 LTSP 客户端的设置

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Enable pam_access.so in the LTSP server's /etc/pam.d/sshd file.
zh-cn: 在 LTSP 服务器的 /etc/pam.d/sshd 文件中开启 pam_access.so。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Configure /etc/security/access.conf to allow connections for (sample) users alice, jane, bob and john from everywhere and for all other users only from the internal networks by adding these lines:
zh-cn: 配置 /etc/security/access.conf 添加这几行允许（示范）用户 alice，jane，bob 和 john 从各处以及所有用户从内网连接：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: A note for more complex setups
zh-cn: 更多复杂设置的说明

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: HowTos for the desktop
zh-cn: 桌面 HowTo

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Set up a multi-language desktop environment
zh-cn: 设置多语言桌面环境

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Run <computeroutput>dpkg-reconfigure locales</computeroutput> (as root) and choose the languages (UTF-8 variants).
zh-cn: 运行 <computeroutput>dpkg-reconfigure locales</computeroutput> （作为 root）并选择语言（UTF-8 变体）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Run these commands as root to install the related packages:
zh-cn: 作为 root 运行这些命令来安装相关软件包：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Playing DVDs
zh-cn: 播放 DVD

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: libdvdcss is needed for playing most commercial DVDs. For legal reasons it's not included in Debian (Edu).  If you are legally allowed to use it, you can build your own local packages using the <computeroutput>libdvd-pkg</computeroutput> Debian package; make sure <computeroutput>contrib</computeroutput> is enabled in <computeroutput>/etc/apt/sources.list</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: libdvdcss 为播放大部分商业 DVD 所需要。因为法律的原因其不能包含在 Debian (Edu) 里。如果法律允许你使用它，可以使用 <computeroutput>libdvd-pkg</computeroutput>  Debian 软件包创建你自己的本地软件包；确定 <computeroutput>contrib</computeroutput> 在 <computeroutput>/etc/apt/sources.list</computeroutput> 中启用。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Answer the debconf questions, then run <computeroutput>dpkg-reconfigure libdvd-pkg</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 回答 debconf 的提问，然后运行 <computeroutput>dpkg-reconfigure libdvd-pkg</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Handwriting fonts
zh-cn: 手写字体

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The package <computeroutput>fonts-linex</computeroutput> (which is installed by default) installs the font "Abecedario" which is a nice handwriting font for kids. The font has several forms to be used with kids: dotted, and with lines.
zh-cn: 软件包 <computeroutput>fonts-linex</computeroutput> （默认安装）安装一个好的儿童手写字体 “Abecedario” 字体。这个字体有儿童所使用的一些字形：虚线。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: HowTos for networked clients
zh-cn: 网络客户端 HowTo

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Introduction to thin clients and diskless workstations
zh-cn: 瘦客户机和无盘工作站介绍

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: One generic term for both thin clients and diskless workstations is <emphasis>LTSP client</emphasis>.
zh-cn: <emphasis>LTSP 客户端</emphasis> 是瘦客户机和无盘工作站两者的一个统称。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Diskless workstation</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">无盘工作站</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Unlike workstations diskless workstations run without any need to add them with GOsa².
zh-cn: 不像工作栈，无盘工作站无需用 GOsa² 添加它们来运行。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Thin client</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">瘦客户机</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Debian Edu still supports the use of thin clients to enable the use of very old hardware.
zh-cn: Debian Edu 仍然支持让非常老旧的硬件得以使用的瘦客户机应用。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">LTSP client firmware</emphasis>
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">LTSP 客户端固件</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: LTSP client boot will fail if the client's network interface requires a non-free firmware. A PXE installation can be used for troubleshooting problems with netbooting a machine; if the Debian Installer complains about a missing XXX.bin file then non-free firmware has to be added to the LTSP server's initrd.
zh-cn: 如果客户端网卡接口依赖非自由固件，则 LTSP 客户端引导会失败。PXE 安装可以用于对网络启动的机器进行故障检测；如果 Debian 安装程序提示未找到 XXX.bin 文件，那么非自由固件必须添加到 LTSP 服务器的 initrd 中。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Update the SquashFS image for diskless workstations, run:
zh-cn: 更新无磁盘工作站的SquashFS映像，运行:

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: LTSP client type selection
zh-cn: LTSP 客户机类型选择

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Each LTSP server has two ethernet interfaces: one configured in the main 10.0.0.0/8 subnet (which is shared with the main server), and another forming a local subnet (a separate subnet for each LTSP server).
zh-cn: 每一 LTSP 服务器有两个网卡接口：一个已配置在主 10.0.0.0/8 子网（那是与主服务器共用的），而另一个构成本地子网（每一 LTSP 服务器的单独子网）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Use a different LTSP client network
zh-cn: 使用不同的 LTSP 客户机网络

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: 192.168.0.0/24 is the default LTSP client network if a machine is installed using the LTSP profile. If lots of LTSP clients are used or if different LTSP servers should serve both i386 and amd64 chroot environments the second preconfigured network 192.168.1.0/24 could be used as well. Edit the file <computeroutput>/etc/network/interfaces</computeroutput> and adjust the eth1 settings accordingly. Use <computeroutput>ldapvi</computeroutput> or any other LDAP editor to inspect DNS and DHCP configuration.
zh-cn: 192.168.0.0/24 是使用 LTSP 设定所安装机器的默认 LTSP 客户端网络。如果使用很多 LTSP 客户端抑或如果不同的 LTSP 服务器要为 i386 和 amd64 两者的 chroot 环境提供服务还可以使用第二个预先配置的 192.168.1.0/24 网络。编辑 <computeroutput>/etc/network/interfaces</computeroutput> 并相应调整 eth1 的设置。使用 <computeroutput>ldapvi</computeroutput> 或者任何其他 LDAP 编辑器来检查 DNS 和 DHCP 的配置。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Add LTSP chroot to support 32-bit-PC clients
zh-cn: 增添 LTSP chroot 来支持 32 位的电脑客户端

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: To create chroot and SquashFS image, run:
zh-cn: 创建 chroot 和 SquashFS 映像，运行：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: LTSP client configuration
zh-cn: LTSP 客户端配置

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Run <computeroutput>man ltsp.conf</computeroutput> to have a look at available configuration options. Or read it online: <ulink url="https://ltsp.org/man/ltsp.conf/"/>
zh-cn: 运行<computeroutput>man ltsp.conf</computeroutput>来看看可用的配置选项。或在线阅读：<ulink url="https://ltsp.org/man/ltsp.conf/"/>

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Sound with LTSP clients
zh-cn: LTSP 客户端的声音

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: LTSP thin clients use networked audio to pass audio from the server to the clients.
zh-cn: LTSP 瘦客户端使用网络化的音频，将音频从服务器传递到客户端上。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: LTSP diskless workstations handle audio locally.
zh-cn: LTSP 无盘工作站在本地操纵音频。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><section><title>
en: A warning about removable media on LTSP servers
zh-cn: 有关 LTSP 服务器上可移动媒体的提醒

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Use printers attached to LTSP clients
zh-cn: 使用连接在 LTSP 客户机上的打印机

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Attach the printer to the LTSP client machine (both USB and parallel port are supported).
zh-cn: 连接打印机到 LTSP 客户端机器（USB 和并口两者都支持）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Configuring the PXE menu
zh-cn: 配置 PXE 菜单

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Configuring the PXE installation
zh-cn: 配置 PXE 安装

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: More information about modifying PXE installations can be found in the <link linkend="Installation--Modifying_PXE_installations">Installation</link> chapter.
zh-cn: 更多有关修改 PXE 安装的信息可以在<link linkend="Installation--Modifying_PXE_installations">安装</link>一章中找到。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Adding a custom repository for PXE installations
zh-cn: 添加 PXE 安装的定制仓库

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: For adding a custom repository add something like this to <computeroutput>/etc/debian-edu/www/debian-edu-install.dat.local</computeroutput>:
zh-cn: 为所加的定制仓库添加像这样的内容到 <computeroutput>/etc/debian-edu/www/debian-edu-install.dat.local</computeroutput>：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: and then run <computeroutput>/usr/sbin/debian-edu-pxeinstall</computeroutput> once.
zh-cn: 然后运行 <computeroutput>/usr/sbin/debian-edu-pxeinstall</computeroutput> 一次。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Changing network settings
zh-cn: 改变网络设置

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The debian-edu-config package comes with a tool which helps in changing the network from 10.0.0.0/8 to something else. Have a look at <computeroutput>/usr/share/debian-edu-config/tools/subnet-change</computeroutput>.  It is intended for use just after installation on the main server, to update LDAP and other files that need to be edited to change the subnet.
zh-cn: debian-edu-config 软件包带有一个工具帮助从 10.0.0.0/8 网络改为其他网络。看一看 <computeroutput>/usr/share/debian-edu-config/tools/subnet-change</computeroutput>。这是为安装主服务器之后就使用而设计的，更新 LDAP 并需要编辑其他文件来变更这个子网。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Note that changing to one of the subnets already used elsewhere in Debian Edu will not work. 192.168.0.0/24 and 192.168.1.0/24 are already set up as LTSP client networks. Changing to these subnets will require manual editing of configuration files to remove duplicate entries.
zh-cn: 注意变更一个在 Debian Edu 其他位置已经使用的子网会不工作。192.168.0.0/24 和 192.168.1.0/24 已经设置为 LTSP 客户端网络。变更这些子网会依赖配置文件的手工编辑来移除重复的项目。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Remote Desktop
zh-cn: 远程桌面

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Choosing the LTSP server profile or the combined server profile also installs the <emphasis>xrdp</emphasis> and <emphasis>x2goserver</emphasis> packages.
zh-cn: 选择 LTSP 服务器配置文件或组合服务器配置文件也要安装<emphasis>xrdp</emphasis>和<emphasis>x2goserver</emphasis>软件包。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Xrdp uses the Remote Desktop Protocol to present a graphical login to a remote client. Microsoft Windows users can connect to the LTSP server running xrdp without installing additional software - they simply start a Remote Desktop Connection on their Windows machine and connect.
zh-cn: Xrdp 使用远程桌面协议将图形登录界面展示在远程客户端上。微软 Windows用户可以运行 xrdp 而不用安装另外的软件，来连接到 LTSP 服务器上——只是在 Windows 机器上启动远程桌面连接，并连接即可。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Additionally, xrdp can connect to a VNC server or another RDP server.
zh-cn: 此外，xrdp 可以连接到 VNC 服务器或另一台 RDP 服务器上。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: X2Go enables you to access a graphical desktop on the LTSP server over both low bandwidth and high bandwidth connections from a PC running Linux, Windows or macOS. Additional software is needed on the client side, see the <ulink url="https://wiki.x2go.org/doku.php/doc:installation:x2goclient">X2Go wiki</ulink> for more information.
zh-cn: X2Go 能够从运行着 Linux，Windows 或 macOS 的个人计算机通过低带宽抑或高带宽连接访问 LTSP 服务器上的图形桌面。在客户端一侧需要附加的软件，更多信息参阅 <ulink url="https://wiki.x2go.org/doku.php/doc:installation:x2goclient">X2Go wiki</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Please note that the <computeroutput>killer</computeroutput> package should best be removed on the LTSP server if X2Go is used, see <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/890517#">890517</ulink>.
zh-cn: 请注意，如果使用 X2Go，<computeroutput>killer</computeroutput>软件包应该从 LTSP 服务器上移除，请参见<ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/890517#">890517</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Available Remote Desktop clients
zh-cn: 可用的远程桌面客户端

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <computeroutput>freerdp-x11</computeroutput> is installed by default and is capable of RDP and VNC.
zh-cn: <computeroutput>freerdp-x11</computeroutput>默认安装，并且能够使用 RDP 和 VNC。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: RDP - the easiest way to access Windows terminal server. An alternative client package is <computeroutput>rdesktop</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: RDP ——访问 Windows 终端服务器最容易的方式。可用来代替的客户端软件包是 <computeroutput>rdesktop</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: VNC client (Virtual Network Computer) gives access to Skolelinux remotely.  An alternative client package is <computeroutput>xvncviewer</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: VNC 客户端（虚拟网络计算机）远程访问 Skolelinux。另外的客户端包是 <computeroutput>xvncviewer</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <computeroutput>x2goclient</computeroutput> is a graphical client for the X2Go system (not installed by default). You can use it to connect to running sessions and start new ones.
zh-cn: <computeroutput>x2goclient</computeroutput> 是 X2Go 系统的图形客户端（默认不安装）。可以用它连接到运行着的会话并启动新的。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Wireless clients
zh-cn: 无线客户端

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <ulink url="https://www.intern/freeradius-ca.pem"/> (for end user devices running Linux)
zh-cn: <ulink url="https://www.intern/freeradius-ca.pem"/>（对应于运行 Linux 的最终用户设备）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <ulink url="https://www.intern/freeradius-ca.crt"/> (Linux, Android)
zh-cn: <ulink url="https://www.intern/freeradius-ca.crt"/>（Linux、Android）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <ulink url="https://www.intern/freeradius-ca.der"/> (macOS, iOS, iPadOS, Windows)
zh-cn: <ulink url="https://www.intern/freeradius-ca.der"/>（macOS、iOS、iPadOS、Windows）

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Samba in Debian Edu
zh-cn: Debian Edu 中的 Samba

note: type: Content of: <article><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Samba passwords are stored using <computeroutput>smbpasswd</computeroutput> and are updated in case a password is changed using GOsa².
zh-cn: Samba 密码用 <computeroutput>smbpasswd</computeroutput> 保存并且如果用 GOsa² 变更密码时被更新。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: To temporarily disable a user's Samba account, run <computeroutput>smbpasswd -d &lt;username&gt;</computeroutput>, <computeroutput>smbpasswd -e &lt;username&gt;</computeroutput> will re-enable it.
zh-cn: 要临时禁用一个用户的 Samba 帐号，运行 <computeroutput>smbpasswd -d &lt;username&gt;</computeroutput>，<computeroutput>smbpasswd -e &lt;username&gt;</computeroutput> 会再启用它。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Running <computeroutput>chown root:teachers /var/lib/samba/usershares</computeroutput> on the main server will disable usershares for 'students'.
zh-cn: 在主服务器上运行 <computeroutput>chown root:teachers /var/lib/samba/usershares</computeroutput> 将会禁止对于‘students’的用户共享。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Accessing files via Samba
zh-cn: 通过 Samba 存取文件

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Use <computeroutput>\\tjener\&lt;username&gt;</computeroutput> or <computeroutput>smb://tjener/&lt;username&gt;</computeroutput> to access the home directory.
zh-cn: 使用 <computeroutput>\\tjener\&lt;username&gt;</computeroutput> 或者 <computeroutput>smb://tjener/&lt;username&gt;</computeroutput> 访问主目录。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: HowTos for teaching and learning
zh-cn: 教学与学习 HowTo

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: All Debian packages mentioned in this section can be installed by running <computeroutput>apt install &lt;package&gt;</computeroutput> (as root).
zh-cn: 这节中提到的所有 Debian 软件包可以由运行 <computeroutput>apt install &lt;软件包&gt;</computeroutput> （作为 root）来安装。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Teaching Programming
zh-cn: 教学工作程序

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/stable/education-development#">stable/education-development</ulink> is a meta package depending on a lot of programming tools. Please note that almost 2 GiB of disk space is needed if this package is installed. For more details (maybe to install only a few packages), see the <ulink url="https://blends.debian.org/edu/tasks/development">Debian Edu Development packages</ulink> page.
zh-cn: <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/stable/education-development#">stable/education-development</ulink> 是一个得到程序工具的元软件包。请注意如果安装这个软件包大概需要 2 GiB 的磁盘空间。有关更多细节（也许只安装几个软件包），参阅 <ulink url="https://blends.debian.org/edu/tasks/development">Debian Edu Development packages</ulink> 页面。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Monitoring pupils
zh-cn: 监察学生

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: <emphasis role="strong">Warning</emphasis>: make sure you know the status of the laws about monitoring and restricting computer users' activities in your jurisdiction.
zh-cn: <emphasis role="strong">提醒</emphasis>：确知自己在管辖权限内有关监视和约束计算机用户活动的法律地位。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Some schools use control tools like <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/stable/epoptes#">Epoptes</ulink> or <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/stable//veyon-configurator#">Veyon</ulink> to supervise their students. See also: <ulink url="https://epoptes.org">Epoptes Homepage</ulink> and <ulink url="https://veyon.io">Veyon Homepage</ulink>.
zh-cn: 一些学校使用像<ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/stable/epoptes#">Epoptes</ulink>或<ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/stable//veyon-configurator#">Veyon</ulink>的工具来监督学生。请参见：<ulink url="https://epoptes.org">Epoptes 主页</ulink>和<ulink url="https://veyon.io">Veyon 主页</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Restricting pupils' network access
zh-cn: 约束学生的网络访问

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Some schools use <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/stable/squidguard#">Squidguard</ulink> or <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/stable/e2guardian#">e2guardian</ulink> to restrict Internet access.
zh-cn: 一些学校用 <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/stable/squidguard#">Squidguard</ulink> 或者 <ulink url="https://packages.debian.org/stable/e2guardian#">e2guardian</ulink> 限制互联网的访问。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: HowTos for users
zh-cn: 用户 HowTo

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Changing passwords
zh-cn: 修改密码

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Every user should change her or his password by using GOsa². To do so, just use a browser and go to <computeroutput>https://www/gosa/</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 每个用户应该使用 GOsa² 变更自己的密码。要那么做，只是用浏览器前往 <computeroutput>https://www/gosa/</computeroutput>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Changing passwords using PAM is working also at the GDM login prompt, but this will only update the Kerberos password, and not the Samba and GOsa² (LDAP) password. So after you changed your password at the login prompt, you really should also change it using GOsa².
zh-cn: 使用 PAM 变更密码也在 GDM 登录提示下工作，但这仅会更新 Kerberos 密码，而不是 Samba 和 GOsa² （LDAP）密码。所以在登录提示变更自己的密码后，实际上也应该用 GOsa² 来变更它。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Running standalone Java applications
zh-cn: 运行独立 Java 应用程序

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Standalone Java applications are supported out of the box by the OpenJDK Java runtime.
zh-cn: 现成的 OpenJDK Java 运行时支持独立的 Java 应用。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Using email
zh-cn: 使用电子邮件

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: All users can send and receive mails within the internal network; certificates are provided to allow TLS secured connections. To allow mail outside the internal network, the administrator needs to configure the mailserver <computeroutput>exim4</computeroutput> to suit the local situation, starting with <computeroutput>dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 所有用户可以在内网内部发送和接收邮件；提供证书允许 TLS 保护连接。允许邮件超出内网范围，管理员需要配置邮件服务器 <computeroutput>exim4</computeroutput> 适合本地状况，以 <computeroutput>dpkg-reconfigure exim4-config</computeroutput> 开始。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Every user who wants to use Thunderbird needs to configure it as follows. For a user with username jdoe the internal email address is <ulink url="mailto:jdoe@postoffice.intern">jdoe@postoffice.intern</ulink>.
zh-cn: 每个希望使用 Thunderbird 的用户需要像下面那样配置它。对于一个用户名为 jdoe 的用户的内部邮件地址是 <ulink url="mailto:jdoe@postoffice.intern">jdoe@postoffice.intern</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Start Thunderbird
zh-cn: 启动 Thunderbird

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Click 'Skip this and use my existing email'
zh-cn: 点击‘略过并使用我的现有电子邮件’

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Enter your email address
zh-cn: 输入自己的电子邮件地址

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Don't enter your password as Kerberos single sign on will be used
zh-cn: 因为 Kerberos 会使用单点登录而不用输入密码

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Click 'Continue'
zh-cn: 点击‘继续’

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: For both IMAP and SMTP the settings should be 'STARTTLS' and 'Kerberos/GSSAPI'; adjust if not detected automatically
zh-cn: 对于 IMAP 和 SMTP 两者的设置应该是 ‘STARTTLS’ 和 ‘Kerberos/GSSAPI’；如未能自动检测则进行调整

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Click 'Done'
zh-cn: 点击‘完成’

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Contribute
zh-cn: 贡献

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Contribute online
zh-cn: 贡献在线

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: A good way to learn what is happening in the development of Debian Edu is to subscribe to the <ulink url="https://alioth-lists.debian.net/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/debian-edu-commits">commit mailinglist</ulink>.
zh-cn: 正好在 Debian Edu 开发中学习的好方法是订阅<ulink url="http://lists.alioth.debian.org/mailman/listinfo/debian-edu-commits">提交的邮件列表</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Report bugs
zh-cn: 报告错误

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Documentation writers and translators
zh-cn: 文档作者和翻译者

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: This document needs your help! First and foremost, it is not finished yet: if you read it, you will notice various FIXMEs within the text. If you happen to know (a bit of) what needs to be explained there, please consider sharing your knowledge with us.
zh-cn: 这一文档需要你的帮助！最重要的是，文档尚未完成：如果阅读文档，会注意到文本中有许多 FIXME。如果你正好知道（一点儿）需要在这讲解的，请同我们分享你的知识。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Another very good way to contribute and to help users is by translating software and documentation. Information on how to translate this document can be found in the <link linkend="Translations">translations chapter</link> of this book. Please consider helping the translation effort of this book!
zh-cn: 另一个非常好的贡献途径是通过翻译软件和文档来帮助用户。如何翻译本文档的信息可以在本书的<link linkend="Translations">翻译一章</link>中找到。请考虑协助本书的翻译努力！

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Support
zh-cn: 支持

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Volunteer based support
zh-cn: 基于无偿的支持

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: in English
zh-cn: 英语方面

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/debian-edu"/> - support mailing list
zh-cn: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/debian-edu"/> - 支持邮件列表

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: in Norwegian
zh-cn: 挪威语方面

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: #skolelinux on irc.debian.org - IRC channel to support Norwegian users
zh-cn: #skolelinux on irc.debian.org - IRC 频道支持挪威语用户

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: in German
zh-cn: 德语方面

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/debian-edu-german"/> - support mailing list
zh-cn: <ulink url="http://lists.debian.org/debian-edu-german"/> - 支持邮件列表

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: #skolelinux.de on irc.debian.org - IRC channel to support German users
zh-cn: #skolelinux.de on irc.debian.org - IRC 频道支持德语用户

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: in French
zh-cn: 法语方面

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/debian-edu-french"/> - support mailing list
zh-cn: <ulink url="https://lists.debian.org/debian-edu-french"/> - 支持邮件列表

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Professional support
zh-cn: 专业支持

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Lists of companies providing professional support are available from <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Help/ProfessionalHelp"/>.
zh-cn: 从 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Help/ProfessionalHelp"/> 可得到提供专业支持的公司列表。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: New features in Debian Edu Bookworm
zh-cn: Debian Edu Bookworm 中的新面貌

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: New features for Debian Edu 12 Bookworm
zh-cn: Debian Edu 12 Bookworm 的新面貌

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Installation changes
zh-cn: 安装变化

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Software updates
zh-cn: 软件更新

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Everything which is new in Debian 12 bookworm, eg:
zh-cn: Debian 12 bookworm 中所有新的事物，例如：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: More information about Debian 12 Bookworm is provided in the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bookworm/releasenotes">release notes</ulink> and the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bookworm/installmanual">installation manual</ulink>.
zh-cn: 有关 Debian 12 Bookworm 的更多信息是在<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bookworm/releasenotes">发行说明</ulink>和<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bookworm/installmanual">安装手册</ulink>中提供。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Documentation and translation updates
zh-cn: 文档和翻译更新

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: During installation the profile choice page is available in 29 languages, of which 22 are fully translated.
zh-cn: 安装期间的配置选项页面有 29 种语言可用，其中 22 种已完全翻译。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Known issues
zh-cn: 已知问题

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: see <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Status/Bookworm#">the Debian Edu Bookworm status page</ulink>.
zh-cn: 参阅 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Status/Bookworm#">Debian Edu Bookworm 状态页面</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Copyright and authors
zh-cn: 版权与作者

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: If you add content to it, <emphasis role="strong">please only do so if you are the author. You need to release it under the same conditions</emphasis>! Then add your name here and release it under the "GPL v2 or any later version" licence.
zh-cn: 如果您向它添加内容，<emphasis role="strong">请只在您是作者的情况下来进行。您需要在相同的条件下发行</emphasis>！然后将您的姓名添加在这里，并在“GPL v2 或更新版本”的许可下发行。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Translations of this document
zh-cn: 本文档的翻译

note: type: Content of: <article><section><para>
en: There is an <ulink url="https://jenkins.debian.net/userContent/debian-edu-doc/">online overview of packaged translations</ulink>, updated frequently.
zh-cn: 这是一个<ulink url="https://jenkins.debian.net/userContent/debian-edu-doc/">软件包翻译的在线综览</ulink>，时常更新。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: HowTo translate this document
zh-cn: 如何翻译本文档

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Translate using PO files
zh-cn: 使用 PO 文件来翻译

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: As in many free software projects, translations of this document are kept in PO files. More information about the process can be found in <computeroutput>/usr/share/doc/debian-edu-doc/README.debian-edu-bookworm-manual-translations</computeroutput>.
zh-cn: 像许多自由软件项目一样，本文档的翻译记录在 PO 文件中。有关该流程的更多信息可以在 <computeroutput>/usr/share/doc/debian-edu-doc/README.debian-edu-bookworm-manual-translations</computeroutput> 中找到。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Translate online using a web browser
zh-cn: 使用 web 浏览器在线翻译

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><para>
en: Please report any problems.
zh-cn: 请报告任何问题。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Appendix A - The GNU General Public License
zh-cn: 附录 A - GNU 通用公共许可证

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Manual for Debian Edu 12 Codename Bookworm
zh-cn: Debian Edu 12 代号 Bookworm 手册

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: Copyright (C) 2007-2021 Holger Levsen &lt; <ulink url="mailto:holger@layer-acht.org">holger@layer-acht.org</ulink> &gt; and others, see the <link linkend="CopyRight">Copyright</link> for the full list of copyright owners.
zh-cn: 版权 (C) 2007-2021 Holger Levsen &lt; <ulink url="mailto:holger@layer-acht.org">holger@layer-acht.org</ulink> &gt; 及其他人，版权所有者的完整列表参见<link linkend="CopyRight">版权</link>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><title>
en: Appendix B - Features in older releases
zh-cn: 附录 B —— 旧发布版的面貌

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: New features for Debian Edu 11 Codename Bullseye released 2021-08-14
zh-cn: 2021 年 8 月 14 日发布的 Debian Edu 11 代号 Bullseye 的新特性

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: New version of Debian Installer from Debian bullseye, see its <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bullseye/installmanual">installation manual</ulink> for more details.
zh-cn: 出自 Debian bullseye 的 Debian Installer 新版本，更多细节参阅其<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bullseye/installmanual">安装手册</ulink>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: New artwork based on the <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianArt/Themes/Homeworld#">Homeworld theme</ulink>, the default artwork for Debian 11 (bullseye).
zh-cn: 基于 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianArt/Themes/Homeworld#">家世界主题</ulink>的新图片，是 Debian 11（bullseye）的默认图片。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Everything which is new in Debian 11 Bullseye, eg:
zh-cn: Debian 11 Bullseye 中新的内容的插图，例如：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Linux kernel 5.10
zh-cn: Linux 内核 5.10

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Desktop environments KDE Plasma 5.20, GNOME 3.38, Xfce 4.16, LXDE 11, MATE 1.24
zh-cn: KDE Plasma 5.20、GNOME 3.38、Xfce 4.16、LXDE 11、MATE 1.24 桌面环境

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Educational toolbox GCompris 1.0
zh-cn: 教育工具箱 GCompris 1.0

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Music creator Rosegarden 20.12
zh-cn: 音乐创作软件 Rosegarden 20.12

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Bullseye includes more than 59000 packages available for installation.
zh-cn: Debian Bullseye 包含超过 59000 个软件包可用于安装。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: More information about Debian 11 bullseye is provided in the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bullseye/releasenotes">release notes</ulink> and the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bullseye/installmanual">installation manual</ulink>.
zh-cn: 关于 Debian 11 bullseye 的更多信息在其<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bullseye/releasenotes">发布说明</ulink>和<ulink url="https://www.debian.org/releases/bullseye/installmanual">安装手册</ulink>中提供。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Documentation/Bullseye#">Debian Edu Bullseye Manual</ulink> is fully translated to Dutch, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian Bokmål, Portuguese (Portugal) and Simplified Chinese.
zh-cn: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Documentation/Bullseye#">Debian Edu Bullseye 手册</ulink>已完全翻译成荷兰语、法语、德语、意大利语、日语、挪威书面语、葡萄牙语（葡萄牙）和简体中文。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Partly translated versions exist for Danish and Spanish.
zh-cn: 有部分翻译的丹麦语和西班牙语文本。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><title>
en: Other changes compared to the previous release
zh-cn: 与之前发布版本相比的其他更改

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Improved TLS/SSL support on the internal network. On clients, the root certificate for the Debian Edu-CA is located inside the certificate bundle for the whole system.
zh-cn: 内网上改进的 TLS/SSL 支持。在客户端，Debian Edu-CA 认证的根用户位于整个系统的认证的 bundle 内。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: New LTSP, re-written from scratch, dropping thin client support. Thin clients are now supported using X2Go.
zh-cn: 新的 LTSP，从草图开始重写，去除了瘦客户端支持。现在使用 X2Go 来支持瘦客户端。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Netboot is provided using iPXE instead of PXELINUX to be compliant with LTSP.
zh-cn: 用 iPXE 替代 PXELINUX 来提供网络引导以符合 LTSP。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The <emphasis>/srv/tftp</emphasis> directory is now used as netboot base instead of <emphasis>/var/lib/tftpboot</emphasis>.
zh-cn: 现在使用 <emphasis>/srv/tftp</emphasis> 目录作为网络引导基础而取代 <emphasis>/var/lib/tftpboot</emphasis>。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: DuckDuckGo is used as default search provider for both Firefox ESR and Chromium.
zh-cn: DuckDuckGo 被用为 Firefox ESR 和 Chromium 两者的默认搜索提供者。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Chromium uses the internal website instead of Google as default startpage.
zh-cn: Chromium 用内部网站代替 Google 作为默认起始页。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: On diskless workstations, the Kerberos TGT is available after login automatically.
zh-cn: 在无盘工作站上，Kerberos TGT 可在自动登录后使用。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: New tool added to set up freeRADIUS with support for both EAP-TTLS/PAP and PEAP-MSCHAPV2 methods.
zh-cn: 添加具有 EAP-TTLS/PAP 和 PEAP-MSCHAPV2 方式支持的 freeRADIUS 设置新工具。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Samba is configured as 'standalone server' with support for SMB2/SMB3; domain joining is gone.
zh-cn: Samba 被配置为具有 SMB2/SMB3 支持的‘独立服务器’；以完成域连接。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The GOsa² web interface doesn't show Samba related entries because Samba account data are no longer stored in LDAP.
zh-cn: GOsa² web 界面不显示 Samba 相关条目是因为 Samba 帐户数据不再存储在 LDAP 中。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Installer's graphical mode is used for PXE installations (instead of text mode).
zh-cn: PXE 安装使用 Debian 安装器的图形模式（取代文本模式）。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Central CUPS print server ipp.intern, users belonging to the printer-admins group are allowed to administrate CUPS.
zh-cn: 中央 CUPS 打印服务器 ipp.intern，允许属于 printer-admins 组的用户管理 CUPS。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Icinga administration via the web interface is restricted to the first user.
zh-cn: Icinga 只限于第一个用户通过 web 界面管理。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><title>
en: Historic information about older releases
zh-cn: 旧版本的历史信息

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: The following Debian Edu releases were made further in the past:
zh-cn: 以下是从前所做的更多 Debian Edu 发行版：

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Edu 10+edu0 Codename Buster released 2019-07-06.
zh-cn: Debian Edu 10+edu0 代号 Buster 发布于 2019 年 7 月 6 日。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Edu 9+edu0 Codename Stretch released 2017-06-17.
zh-cn: Debian Edu 9+edu0 代号 Stretch 发布于 2017 年 6 月 17 日。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Edu 8+edu0 Codename Jessie released 2016-07-02.
zh-cn: 2016 年 07 月 02 日发行的 Debian Edu 8+edu0 代号 Jessie。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Edu 7.1+edu0 Codename Wheezy released 2013-09-28.
zh-cn: 发布于 2013 年 09 月 28 日的 Debian Edu 7.1+edu0 代号 Wheezy。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Edu 6.0.7+r1 Codename "Squeeze", released 2013-03-03.
zh-cn: Debian Edu 6.0.7+r1 代号 "Squeeze"，发布于 2013-03-03。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Edu 6.0.4+r0 Codename "Squeeze", released 2012-03-11.
zh-cn: Debian Edu 6.0.4+r0 代号 "Squeeze"，发布于 2012-03-11。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Edu 5.0.6+edu1 Codename "Lenny", released 2010-10-05.
zh-cn: Debian Edu 5.0.6+edu1 代号 "Lenny"，发布于 2010-10-05。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Edu 5.0.4+edu0 Codename "Lenny", released 2010-02-08.
zh-cn: Debian Edu 5.0.4+edu0 代号 "Lenny"，发布于 2010-02-08。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Edu "3.0r1 Terra", released 2007-12-05.
zh-cn: Debian Edu "3.0r1 Terra"，发布于 2007-12-05。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Edu "3.0r0 Terra" released 2007-07-22. Based on Debian 4.0 Etch released 2007-04-08.
zh-cn: Debian Edu "3.0r0 Terra" 发布于 2007-07-22。基于发布于 2007-04-08 的 Debian 4.0 Etch。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Edu 2.0, released 2006-03-14. Based on Debian 3.1 Sarge released 2005-06-06.
zh-cn: Debian Edu 2.0，发布于2006-03-14。基于 2005-06-06 发布的 Debian 3.1 Sarge。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian Edu "1.0 Venus" release 2004-06-20. Based on Debian 3.0 Woody released 2002-07-19.
zh-cn: Debian Edu "1.0 Venus" 发布于 2004-06-20。基于 2002-07-19 发布的 Debian 3.0 Woody。

note: type: Content of: <article><section><section><para>
en: A complete and detailed overview about older releases is contained in <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Documentation/Jessie/AppendixC">Appendix C of the Jessie manual</ulink>; or see the related release manuals on the <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Documentation">release manuals page</ulink>.
zh-cn: 在 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Documentation/Jessie/AppendixC">Jessie 手册的附录 C</ulink> 里包含了有关较早发行版完整而详细的概述；或参阅<ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/Documentation">发行手册页面</ulink>上相关的发行手册。
