en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Getting and installing &debian;
ko: &debian; 얻기 및 설치

note: type: Content of: <chapter><para>
en: The official document giving installation instructions is the <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;">Debian GNU/Linux Installation Guide</ulink>.  We'll give some additional notes about getting and installing &debian; here.
ko: 설치 지침을 주는 공식 문서 <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;">데비안 GNU/리눅스 설치 안내</ulink>. &debian;를 얻고 설치하기에 대한 추가 정보를 여기서 제공합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: What is the latest version of Debian?
ko: 데비안 최근 버전은 무엇인가요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Currently there are three versions of &debian;:
ko: 현재 3개 버전 &debian;:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis>release &release;, a.k.a. the "stable" distribution or &releasename;</emphasis>
ko: <emphasis>릴리스 &release;, 일명 "stable" 배포판 또는 &releasename;</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This is stable and well tested software, it changes if major security or usability fixes are incorporated.
ko: 이것은 안정적이고 잘 테스트한 소프트웨어이며, 주요 보안 또는 사용성 수정 사항이 통합되면 바꿉니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis>the "testing" distribution, currently called &nextreleasename;</emphasis>
ko: <emphasis>"testing" 배포판, 현재 &nextreleasename;</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This is where packages that will be released as the next "stable" are placed; they've had some testing in unstable but they may not be completely fit for release yet.  This distribution is updated more often than "stable", but not more often than "unstable".
ko: 이것은 다음 "stable"로 릴리스될 패키지가 놓이는 곳입니다. 불안정한 상태에서 몇 가지 테스트를 거쳤지만 아직 릴리스에 완전히 적합하지 않을 수 있습니다. 이 배포판은 'stable'보다 더 자주 업데이트되지만 'unstable'보다 자주는 아닙니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><term>
en: <emphasis>the "unstable" distribution</emphasis>
ko: <emphasis>"unstable" 배포판</emphasis>

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><variablelist><varlistentry><listitem><para>
en: This is the version currently under development; it is updated continuously.  You can retrieve packages from the "unstable" archive on any Debian mirror site and use them to upgrade your system at any time, but you may not expect the system to be as usable or as stable as before - that's why it's called "<emphasis role="strong">unstable</emphasis>"!
ko: 이것은 현재 개발 중인 버전입니다. 지속적으로 업데이트됩니다. 당신은 패키지를 어느 미러 사이트에서든 "unstable" 아카이브에서 검색할 수 있고 언제든지 시스템을 업그레이드하는 데 사용할 수 있지만, 이전처럼 시스템이 사용 가능 또는 안정적일 것으로 기대하지 않을 수 있습니다 - `<emphasis role="strong">unstable</emphasis>'이라 부르는 까닭!

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Please see <xref linkend="dists"/> for more information.
ko: 더 많은 정보는 <xref linkend="dists"/> 보십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Are there package upgrades in "stable"?
ko: 패키지 업그레이드가 "stable" 안에 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: No new functionality is added to the stable release.  Once a Debian version is released and tagged "stable" it will only get security updates.  That is, only packages for which a security vulnerability has been found after the release will be upgraded.  All the security updates are served through <ulink url="https://security.debian.org">security.debian.org</ulink>.
ko: 새 기능은 안정 릴리스에는 안 들어갑니다. 데비안 버전이 릴리스되고 'stable'이라는 태그가 붙으면 보안 업데이트만 받습니다. 즉, 릴리스 이후 보안 취약점이 발견된 패키지만 업그레이드 합니다. 모든 보안 업데이트를 <ulink url="https://security.debian.org">security.debian.org</ulink> 통해 제공합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Security updates serve one purpose: to supply a fix for a security vulnerability.  They are not a method for sneaking additional changes into the stable release without going through normal point release procedure.  Consequently, fixes for packages with security issues will not upgrade the software.  The Debian Security Team will backport the necessary fixes to the version of the software distributed in "stable" instead.
ko: 보안 업데이트의 목적은 보안 취약점에 대한 수정 사항을 제공하는 것입니다. 정상적인 포인트 릴리스 절차 없이 안정 릴리스에 추가로 바뀐 사항을 몰래 넣는 방법이 아닙니다. 따라서 보안 문제가 있는 패키지에 대한 수정 사항은 소프트웨어를 업그레이드하지 않습니다. 대신, 데비안 보안 팀은 배포된 소프트웨어 버전에 필요한 수정 사항을 "stable"에 백포트 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: For more information related to security support please read the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/security/faq">Security FAQ</ulink> or the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/securing-debian-howto/">Debian Security Manual</ulink>.
ko: 보안 지원과 관련된 자세한 내용은 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/security/faq">보안 FAQ</ulink> 또는 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/manuals/securing-debian-howto/">데비안 보안 매뉴얼</ulink> 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Where/how can I get the Debian installation images?
ko: 데비안 설치 이미지를 어디서 어떻게 얻나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: You can get the installation images by downloading the appropriate files from the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/distrib/">Debian website</ulink>.
ko: 설치 이미지는 적절한 파일을 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/distrib/">데비안 웹사이트</ulink>에서 받으세요.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Please refer to <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD">Debian GNU/Linux on CDs</ulink> for more information about CD (and DVD) images.
ko: CD (및 DVD) 이미지에 대한 더 많은 정보는 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD">Debian GNU/Linux on CDs</ulink> 참조.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How do I install Debian from CD-ROMs?
ko: CD-ROM에서 데비안을 어떻게 설치하나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Installing Debian from CD is straightforward: configure your system for booting off a CD, insert your CD, and reboot.  Your system will now be running the Debian Installer.  See the <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;">Debian GNU/Linux Installation Guide</ulink> for more information.
ko: CD에서 데비안을 설치하는 것은 간단합니다: CD를 부팅하도록 시스템을 구성하고, CD를 넣고, 재부팅하세요. 이제 시스템에서 데비안 설치프로그램을 실행합니다. 자세한 내용은 <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;">데비안 GNU/리눅스 설치 안내</ulink>를 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Why does the official stable released CD-ROM contain symlinks for "frozen" and "unstable"? I thought this CD contains just "stable"!
ko: 공식 안정 릴리스된 CD-ROM에 왜 "frozen" 및 "unstable"의 symlink가 들어있나요? 난 이 CD에는 "stable"만 들어있다고 생각했어요!

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Official Debian CD images indeed contain symlinks like:
ko: 공식 데비안 CD 이미지에는 사실 다음과 같은 symlink가 들어갑니니다:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: so that they work when your sources.list has an entry like
ko: 그래서 sources.list가 아래와 같은 항목을 가질 때 동작합니다

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The fact these symlinks are present does <emphasis>not</emphasis> mean the image is "unstable" or "testing" or anything.  Read the CD label in <filename>/.disk/info</filename> to find out which Debian version it contains.  This information is also present in <filename>/README.txt</filename> on the CD.
ko: 사실 symlink 뜻은 이미지가 "unstable" 또는 "testing" 또는 아무 것도<emphasis>아닙니다</emphasis>. <filename>/.disk/info</filename> 안의 CD 라벨을 읽고 데비안 버전을 찾으세요.  이 정보는 CD <filename>/README.txt</filename>에도 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Read <ulink url="&url-debian-releases;"/> to find out what the current "stable" and "testing" releases are.
ko: <ulink url="&url-debian-releases;"/> 읽고 무엇이 현재 "stable" 및 "testing" 릴리스인지 찾으세요.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Can I get and install Debian directly from a remote Internet site?
ko: 원격 인터넷 사이트로부터 직접 데비안을 얻고 설치할 수 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.  You can boot the Debian installation system from a set of files you can download from our archive site and its mirrors.
ko: 예. 데비안 설치 시스템을 아카이브 사이트와 미러에서 다운로드할 수 있는 파일 세트에서  부팅할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: You can download a small CD image file, create a bootable CD from it, install the basic system from it and the rest over the network.  For more information please see <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD/netinst/"/>.
ko: 작은 CD 이미지 파일을 다운로드하고, CD에서 부팅 가능한 CD를 만들고, CD에서 기본 시스템을 설치하고 나머지는 네트워크를 통해 설치할 수 있습니다.  자세한 내용은 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/CD/netinst/"/> 보세요.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Are there any alternative strategies for booting the system installer?
ko: 시스템 설치 프로그램을 부팅하기 위한 다른 전략이 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.  Apart from CD or DVD, you can install &debian; by booting from USB memory stick, directly from hard disk, or using TFTP net booting.  For installing on multiple computers it's possible to do fully automatic installations.  NB: not all methods are supported by all computer architectures.  Once the installer has booted, the rest of the system can be downloaded over the network, or installed from local media.  See the <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;">Debian GNU/Linux Installation Guide</ulink> for more information.
ko: 예. CD 또는 DVD와 별도로 USB 메모리 스틱이나 하드 디스크로 직접 부팅하거나 TFTP 넷 부팅을 사용하여 &debian;을 설치할 수 있습니다. 여러 컴퓨터에 설치하려면 완전 자동 설치를 수행할 수 있습니다. NB: 모든 방법이 모든 컴퓨터 아키텍처에서 지원하는 것은 아닙니다.  설치 프로그램이 부팅되면 네트워크의 나머지 시스템을 다운로드 하거나 로컬 미디어에서 설치할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;">데비안 GNU/리눅스 설치 안내</ulink> 읽으세요.
