en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Redistributing &debian; in a commercial product
ko: &debian; 재배포 상업 제품

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Can I make and sell Debian CDs?
ko: 데비안 CD를 만들고 팔 수 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Go ahead.  You do not need permission to distribute anything we have <emphasis>released</emphasis>, so that you can master your CD as soon as the beta-test ends.  You do not have to pay us anything.  Of course, all CD manufacturers must honor the licenses of the programs in Debian.  For example, many of the programs are licensed under the GPL, which requires you to distribute their source code.
ko: 계속하세요  우리가 <emphasis>릴리스</emphasis> 한 것을 배포하는 데는 허가가 필요하지 않으므로, 베타 테스트가 끝나자마자 CD를 마스터할 수 있습니다. 당신은 우리에게 아무것도 지불하지 않아도 됩니다. 물론, 모든 CD 제조사는 데비안의 프로그램의 라이선스를 존중해야 합니다. 예를 들어 대부분의 프로그램은 GPL에 따라 라이선스가 부여되므로 소스 코드를 배포해야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Also, we will publish a list of CD manufacturers who donate money, software, and time to the Debian project, and we will encourage users to buy from manufacturers who donate, so it is good advertising to make donations.
ko: 또한, 우리는 데비안 프로젝트에 돈, 소프트웨어, 시간을 기부하는 CD 제조사 목록을 발행할 것이고, 사용자가 기부하는 제조사로부터 구매하도록 권장할 것이며, 그래서 기부를 하는 것은 좋은 광고입니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Can Debian be packaged with non-free software?
ko: 데비안은 독점 소프트웨어와 패키지 될 수 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.  While all the main components of Debian are free software, we provide a non-free directory for programs that are not freely redistributable.
ko: 예. 데비안의 주 컴포넌트가 자유 소프트웨어지만, 자유롭게 재배포될 수 없는 프로그램을 위해 non-free 디렉터리를 제공합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: CD manufacturers <emphasis>may</emphasis> be able to distribute the programs we have placed in that directory, depending on the license terms or their private arrangements with the authors of those software packages.  CD manufacturers can also distribute the non-free software they get from other sources on the same CD.  This is nothing new: free and commercial software are distributed on the same CD by many manufacturers now.  Of course we still encourage software authors to release the programs they write as free software.
ko: CD 제조업체는 해당 소프트웨어 패키지의 작성자와의 라이선스 조건 또는 개인 계약에 따라 해당 디렉터리에 배치한 프로그램을 배포할 <emphasis>수 있습니다</emphasis>. 또한 CD 제조업체는 다른 소스에서 가져온 독점 소프트웨어를 동일한 CD에 배포할 수 있습니다. 이것은 새로운 것이 아닙니다: 자유 및 상업용 소프트웨어는 현재 많은 제조업체가 동일한 CD로 배포하고 있습니다. 물론 우리는 여전히 소프트웨어 작성자가 자유 소프트웨어로 쓰는 프로그램을 릴리스 할 것을 권장합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: I am making a special Linux distribution for a "vertical market". Can I use &debian; for the guts of a Linux system and add my own applications on top of it?
ko: 나는 "vertical market"을 위한 특별한 리눅스 배포판을 만들고 있습니다. 리눅스 시스템에 &debian;을 사용하고 그 위에 나만의 프로그램을 더할 수 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.  Debian-derived distributions are being created both in close cooperation with the Debian project itself and by external parties.  One can use the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/blends/">Debian Pure Blends</ulink> framework to work together with Debian; <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/">DebianEdu/Skolelinux</ulink> is one such project.
ko: 네. 데비안 프로젝트 자체와 외부 당사자가 긴밀한 협력 하에 데비안 파생 배포판을 만들고 있습니다. <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/blends/">Debian Pure Blinds</ulink> 프레임워크를 써서 데비안과 협력할 수 있습니다. <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/DebianEdu/">DebianEdu/Skolelinux</ulink>가 그러한 프로젝트 중 하나입니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: There are several other Debian-derived distributions already on the market, such as grml, LMDE (Linux Mint Debian Edition), Knoppix and Ubuntu, that are targeted at a different kind of audience than the original &debian; is, but use most of our components in their product.
ko: 여러 다른 배포판 예를 들어 grml, LMDE(Linux Mint Debian Edition), Knoppix 및 Ubuntu와 같은 데비안에서 파생된 다른 배포판이 이미 시장에 나와 있지만, 원본 &debian; 과는 다른 종류의 청중을 대상으로 하고 있지만, 대부분의 구성 요소를 제품에 사용합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Debian also provides a mechanism to allow developers and system administrators to install local versions of selected files in such a way that they will not be overwritten when other packages are upgraded.  This is discussed further in the question on <xref linkend="divert"/>.
ko: 데비안은 선택한 파일의 지역 버전을 개발자와 시스템 관리자가 설치할 수 있는 메커니즘을 제공합니다. 그래서 다른 패키지를 업그레이드 할 때 덮어써지지 않을 겁니다. 이것을 <xref linkend="divert"/>에 대한 질문에서 자세히 논의합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Can I put my commercial program in a Debian "package" so that it installs effortlessly on any Debian system?
ko: 데비안 "패키지"에 내 상용 프로그램을 넣어서 데비안 시스템에 쉽게 설치할 수 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Go right ahead.  The package tool is free software; the packages may or may not be free software, it can install them all.
ko: 그렇게 하세요. 패키지 도구는 자유 소프트웨어입니다. 패키지는 자유 소프트웨어일 수도 아닐 수도 있으며, 모두 설치할 수 있습니다.
