en to ko translation catalogue (56 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Getting support for &debian;
ko: &debian;에서 지원 받기

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: What other documentation exists on and for a Debian system?
ko: 데비안 시스템에 다른 어떤 문서가 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Installation instructions for the current release: see <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;"/>.
ko: 현재 릴리스 설치 명령: <ulink url="&url-debian-installmanual;"/> 참조.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The &debian; reference covers many aspects of system administration through shell-command examples.  Basic tutorials, tips, and other information are provided for many different topics ranging from system administration to programming.
ko: &debian; 참조에서는 셸 명령 예제를 통해 시스템 관리의 여러 측면을 다룹니다. 시스템 관리에서 프로그래밍에 이르기까지 다양한 주제에 대한 기본 자습서, 팁 및 기타 정보를 제공합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Get it from the <systemitem role="package">debian-reference</systemitem> package, or at <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/user-manuals#quick-reference"/>.
ko: <systemitem role="package">debian-reference</systemitem> 패키지 또는 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/user-manuals#quick-reference"/>에서 얻으세요.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The Debian Policy manual documents the policy requirements for the distribution, i.e. the structure and contents of the Debian archive, several design issues of the operating system etc.  It also includes the technical requirements that each package must satisfy to be included in the distribution, and documents the basic technical aspects of Debian binary and source packages.
ko: 데비안 정책 매뉴얼은 배포에 대한 정책 요구 사항, 즉 데비안 아카이브의 구조와 내용, 운영 체제의 몇 가지 설계 문제 등을 문서화합니다. 또한 배포판에 들어가려면 각 패키지가 충족해야 하는 기술적 요건이 들어있고, 데비안 바이너리 및 소스 패키지의 기본적인 기술적 측면을 문서화합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Get it from the <systemitem role="package">debian-policy</systemitem> package, or at <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/devel-manuals#policy"/>.
ko: <systemitem role="package">debian-policy</systemitem> 패키지 또는 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/devel-manuals#policy"/> 에서 얻으세요.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Documentation developed by the Debian Documentation Project.  It is available at <ulink url="&url-debian-doc;"/> and includes user guides, administration guides and security guides for the &debian; operating system.
ko: 데비안 문서화 프로젝트에서 개발한 문서. <ulink url="&url-debian-doc;"/> 에서 사용할 수 있으며 &debian; 운영 체제에 대한 사용자 가이드, 관리 가이드 및 보안 가이드가 들어있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Documentation on installed Debian packages: Most packages have files that are unpacked into <literal>/usr/share/doc/PACKAGE</literal>.
ko: 설치한 데비안 패키지에 대한 설명서: 대부분의 패키지에는 <literal>/usr/share/doc/PACKAGE</literal>로 압축 해제된 파일이 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Documentation on the Linux project: The Debian package <systemitem role="package">doc-linux</systemitem> installs all of the most recent versions of the HOWTOs and mini-HOWTOs from the <ulink url="http://www.tldp.org/">Linux Documentation Project</ulink>.
ko: 리눅스 프로젝트에 대한 문서: 데비안 패키지 <systemitem role="package">doc-linux</systemitem>는 최신 버전의 HOWTO와 미니 HOWTO를 <ulink url="http://www.tldp.org/">Linux Documentation Project</ulink>에서 모두 설치합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Unix-style "man" pages: Most commands have manual pages written in the style of the original Unix "man" files.  For instance, to see the manual page for the command "ls", execute <literal>man ls</literal>.  Execute <literal>man man</literal> for more information on finding and viewing manual pages.
ko: 유닉스 형식 'man' 페이지: 대부분의 명령어는 원본 유닉스 'man' 파일 스타일로 작성된 매뉴얼 페이지를 가지고 있습니다. 예를 들어 명령 'ls'의 매뉴얼 페이지를 보려면 <literal>man ls</literal>를 실행하십시오. 매뉴얼 페이지를 찾아 보는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용을 보려면 <literal>man man</literal>을 실행하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: New Debian users should note that the 'man' pages of many general system commands are not available until they install these packages:
ko: 새로운 데비안 사용자는 다음과 같은 패키지를 설치해야 많은 일반 시스템 명령의 'man' 페이지를 사용할 수 있다는 점을 유의하십시오:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>man-db</literal>, which contains the <literal>man</literal> program itself, and other programs for manipulating the manual pages.
ko: <literal>man</literal> 프로그램 자체가 들어있는 <literal>man-db</literal> 그리고 매뉴얼 페이지를 다루기 위한 다른 프로그램.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <literal>manpages</literal>, which contains the system manual pages.  (see <xref linkend="nonenglish"/>).
ko: <literal>manpages</literal>, 시스템 매뉴ᅟ얼 페이지가 있습니다. (<xref linkend="nonenglish"/> 참조).

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: GNU-style "info" pages: User documentation for many commands, particularly GNU tools, is available not in "man" pages, but in "info" files which can be read by the GNU tool <literal>info</literal>, by running <literal>M-x info</literal> within GNU Emacs, or with some other Info page viewer.
ko: GNU 스타일 "info" 페이지: 많은 명령, 특히 GNU 도구에 대한 사용자 문서는, "man" 페이지가 아니라,  "info" 파일 안에 GNU 도구 <literal>info</literal>로, <literal>M-x info</literal>를 GNU Emacs에서 실행하거나 다른 Info 뷰어로 읽을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Its main advantage over the original "man" pages is that it is a hypertext system.  It does <emphasis>not</emphasis> require the WWW, however; <literal>info</literal> can be run from a plain text console.  It was designed by Richard Stallman and preceded the WWW.
ko: 그것이 원래 "man" 페이지보다 좋은 점은 하이퍼텍스트 시스템이라는 것입니다. WWW는 필요하지 <emphasis>않습니다</emphasis>. <literal>info</literal>는 단순 텍스트 콘솔에서도 돌아갑니다. 그것은 Richard Stallman이 설계했으며 WWW보다 앞서 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Are there any on-line resources for discussing Debian?
ko: 데비안 토론할 온라인 자료가 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Yes.  In fact, the main method of support Debian provides to our users is by the way of e-mail.  We'll give some details on that, and mention some other useful resources.  Even more resources are listed at the <ulink url="&url-debian-support;">Debian Support webpage</ulink>.
ko: 예. 사실, 데비안이 사용자에게 제공하는 주요 지원 방법은 전자메일을 통한 것입니다. 이에 대한 세부 정보를 제공하고 다른 유용한 자료를 언급하겠습니다. 더 많은 자료가 <ulink url="&url-debian-support;">데비안 지원 웹페이지</ulink>에 나열되어 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><title>
en: Mailing lists
ko: 메일링 리스트

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: There are a lot of <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/">Debian-related mailing lists</ulink>.
ko: 여러 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/">데비안 관련 메일링 리스트</ulink>.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: On a system with the <systemitem role="package">doc-debian</systemitem> package installed there is a complete list of mailing lists in <filename>/usr/share/doc/debian/mailing-lists.txt</filename>.
ko: <systemitem role="package">doc-debian</systemitem> 패키지를 설치한 시스템에서 메일링 리스트의 전체 목록 <filename>/usr/share/doc/debian/mailing-lists.txt</filename>.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Debian mailing lists are named following the pattern debian-<replaceable>list-subject</replaceable>.  Examples are debian-announce, debian-user, debian-news.  To subscribe to any list debian-<replaceable>list-subject</replaceable>, send mail to debian-<replaceable>list-subject</replaceable>-request@lists.debian.org with the word "subscribe" in the Subject: header.  Be sure to remember to add <emphasis>-request</emphasis> to the e-mail address when using this method to subscribe or unsubscribe.  Otherwise your e-mail will go to the list itself, which could be embarrassing or annoying, depending on your point of view.
ko: 데비안 메일링 리스트의 이름은 debian-<replaceable>리스트주제</replaceable>. 예는 debian-announce, debian-user, debian-news입니다. debian-<replaceable>리스트주제</replaceable> debian- 목록을 구독하려면 제목: 헤더에 "subscribe"라는 단어가 들어간 debian-<replaceable>리스트주제</replaceable>-request@lists.debian.org로 메일을 보내십시오 이 방법을 써서 구독 또는 구독 취소할 때 전자 메일 주소에 <emphasis>-request</emphasis> 를 추가하는 것을 잊지 마십시오 . 그러지 않으면 전자 메일이 목록 자체로 가서 관점에 따라 당혹스럽거나 성가실 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: You can subscribe to mailing lists using the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/subscribe">WWW form</ulink>.  You can also un-subscribe using a <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/unsubscribe">WWW form</ulink>.
ko: 메일링리스트를 구독하려면 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/subscribe">구독 웹 폼</ulink>을 쓸 수 있습니다. 메일링리스트 구독을 취소하려면 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/unsubscribe">구독 취소 웹 폼</ulink>을 쓸 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: The list manager's e-mail address is <email>listmaster@lists.debian.org</email>, in case you have any trouble.
ko: 당신이 어떤 문제를 갖고 있다면, 리스트 매니저의 전자메일 주소는 <email>listmaster@lists.debian.org</email>.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: The mailing lists are public forums.  All e-mails sent to the lists are also copied to the public archive, for anybody (even non-subscribers) to browse or search.  Please make sure you never send any confidential or unlicensed material to the lists.  This includes things like e-mail addresses.  Of particular note is the fact that spammers have been known to abuse e-mail addresses posted to our mailing lists.  See the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/#disclaimer">Mailing Lists Privacy policy</ulink> for more information.
ko: 메일 목록은 공개 포럼입니다. 목록에 전송된 모든 전자 메일도 모든 사용자(구독자가 아닌 사용자도)가 찾아보거나 검색할 수 있도록 공용 아카이브에 복사됩니다. 기밀 또는 무면허 자료를 목록에 보내지 마십시오. 여기에는 전자 메일 주소와 같은 것도 포함됩니다. 특히 주목할 것은 스팸 발송자가 우리 메일 목록에 게시된 전자메일 주소를 남용하는 것으로 알려져 있다는 사실입니다. 자세한 내용은 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/#disclaimer">Mailing Lists Privacy policy</ulink> 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><title>
en: What is the code of conduct for the mailing lists?
ko: 메일링 리스트 행동강령은 무엇인가요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><para>
en: When using the Debian mailing lists, please follow these rules:
ko: 데비안 메일링 리스트를 사용할 때 지켜야 할 규칙:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Do not send spam.  See the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/#ads">Debian mailing list advertising policy</ulink>.
ko: 스팸 보내지 마세요. <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/MailingLists/#ads">데비안 메일링 리스트 광고 정책</ulink> 참조.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Do not flame; it is not polite.  The people developing Debian are all volunteers, donating their time, energy and money in an attempt to bring the Debian project together.
ko: 플레임 하지 마십시오. 그것은 예의에 어긋납니다. 데비안을 개발하는 사람은 모두 데비안 프로젝트를 하나로 모으려고 시간, 에너지, 돈을 기부하는 자원 봉사자입니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Do not use foul language; besides, some people receive the lists via packet radio, where swearing is illegal.
ko: 저속한 언어를 사용하지 마십시오. 게다가 어떤 사람은 욕설이 불법인 패킷 라디오를 통해 목록을 받습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para><footnote><para>
en: Use the debian-<replaceable>list-subject</replaceable>-REQUEST@lists.debian.org address for that.
ko: 사용할 주소 debian-<replaceable>리스트주제</replaceable>-REQUEST@lists.debian.org.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Make sure that you are using the proper list.  <emphasis>Never</emphasis> post your (un)subscription requests to the mailing list itself.<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>
ko: 적절한 리스트를 사용하는지 확인하세요. 메일링 리스트 자체에 구독 (취소) 요청을 게시하지 <emphasis>마십시오</emphasis>.<placeholder type="footnote" id="0"/>

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: See section <xref linkend="bugreport"/> for notes on reporting bugs.
ko: 버그 보고에 대한 노트 <xref linkend="bugreport"/>.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: <ulink url="http://forums.debian.net/">Debian User Forums</ulink> provides web forums on which you can submit questions about Debian and have them answered by other users.  (It is not an officially part of the Debian project.)
ko: <ulink url="http://forums.debian.net/">Debian User Forums</ulink>은 데비안에 대한 질문을 제출하고 다른 사용자가 답변을 들을 수 있는 웹 포럼입니다. (공식적으로 데비안 프로젝트의 일부는 아닙니다.)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><title>
en: Wiki
ko: 위키

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Solutions to common problems, howtos, guides, tips and other documentation can be found at the constantly changing <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/">Debian Wiki</ulink>.
ko: 일반적인 문제에 대한 솔루션, 하우투, 가이드, 팁 및 기타 문서가 끊임없이 변화하는 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/">데비안 위키</ulink> 에 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><title>
en: Maintainers
ko: 메인테이너

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Users can address questions to individual package maintainers using e-mail.  To reach a maintainer of a package called xyz, send e-mail to <emphasis>xyz@packages.debian.org</emphasis>.
ko: 사용자는 전자 메일을 사용하여 개별 패키지 관리자에게 질문에 답할 수 있습니다. xyz라는 패키지의 관리자에게 연락하려면 <emphasis>xyz@packages.debian.org</emphasis> 로 메일을 보내십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><title>
en: Usenet newsgroups
ko: 유즈넷 뉴스그룹

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Users should post non-Debian-specific questions to one of the Linux USENET groups, which are named comp.os.linux.* or linux.*.  There are several lists of Linux Usenet newsgroups and other related resources on the WWW, e.g. on the <ulink url="https://www.linux.org/docs/usenet.html">Linux Online</ulink> and <ulink url="http://www.linuxjournal.com/helpdesk.php">LinuxJournal</ulink> sites.
ko: 사용자는 comp.os.linux.* 또는 linux.*라는 리눅스 USENET 그룹 중 하나에 데비안 관련 질문을 게시해야 합니다. WWW에는 <ulink url="https://www.linux.org/docs/usenet.html">Linux Online</ulink> 및 <ulink url="http://www.linuxjournal.com/helpdesk.php">LinuxJournal</ulink> 사이트 와 같은 리눅스 유즈넷 뉴스 그룹 및 기타 관련 리소스 목록이 여러 개 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Is there a quick way to search for information on &debian;?
ko: &debian;에 대한 정보를 빠르게 검색할 수 있는 방법이 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: There is a variety of search engines that serve documentation related to Debian:
ko: 데비안과 관련된 문서를 제공하는 다양한 검색 엔진이 있습니다:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <ulink url="https://search.debian.org/">Debian WWW search site</ulink>.
ko: <ulink url="https://search.debian.org/">데비안 WWW 검색 사이트</ulink>.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Any of the common web spidering engines, such as <ulink url="https://duckduckgo.com/">DuckDuckGo</ulink> or <ulink url="https://www.google.com/">Google</ulink>, as long as you use the right search terms.
ko: 올바른 검색어를 한다면 <ulink url="https://duckduckgo.com/">DuckDuckGo</ulink> 또는 <ulink url="https://www.google.com/">구글</ulink> 같은 일반적인 웹 스파이더링 엔진.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: For example, searching on the string "evince" gives a more detailed explanation of this package than the brief description field in its control file.
ko: 예를 들어, 문자열 "evince"를 검색하면 제어 파일의 간략한 설명 필드보다 이 패키지에 대한 더 자세한 설명을 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Are there logs of known bugs?
ko: 알려진 버그 로그가 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Reports on unsolved (and closed) issues are publicly available: Debian promised to do so by stating "We will not hide problems" in the <ulink url="&url-debian-social-contract;">Debian Social Contract</ulink>.
ko: 미해결(그리고 종결된) 이슈에 대한 보고서를 공개적으로 볼 수 있습니다: 데비안은 <ulink url="&url-debian-social-contract;">Debian Social Contract</ulink>에서 "We will not hide problems"라고 말함으로써 그렇게 하겠다고 약속했습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The &debian; distribution has a bug tracking system (BTS) which files details of bugs reported by users and developers.  Each bug is given a number, and is kept on file.  Once it has been dealt with, it is marked as such.
ko: &debian; 배포판에는 사용자와 개발자가 보고한 버그의 세부 정보를 기록하는 버그 추적 시스템(BTS)이 있습니다. 각 버그에는 번호가 붙고 파일에 보관됩니다. 일단 처리되면 그렇게 표시됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Copies of this information are available at <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/"/>.
ko: 이 정보 사본 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/"/>.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: A mail server provides access to the bug tracking system database via e-mail.  In order to get the instructions, send an e-mail to request@bugs.debian.org with "help" in the body.
ko: 메일 서버는 전자메일을 통해 버그 추적 시스템 데이터베이스에 대한 액세스를 제공합니다. 지침을 받으려면 본문에 "help"를 넣어 request@bugs.debian.org로 전자 메일을 보내십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How do I report a bug in Debian?
ko: 데비안에서 버그를 어떻게 보고하나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: If you have found a bug in Debian, please read the instructions for reporting a bug in Debian.  These instructions can be obtained in one of several ways:
ko: 만약 당신이 데비안에서 버그를 발견했다면, 데비안에서 버그를 보고하기 위한 설명서를 읽으십시오. 이러한 지침은 다음과 같은 방법 중 하나로 얻을 수 있습니다:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: From the WWW.  A copy of the instructions is shown at <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting"/>.
ko: WWW에서. 지침 사본 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/Bugs/Reporting"/>.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: On any Debian system with the <systemitem role="package">doc-debian</systemitem> package installed.  The instructions are in the file <filename>/usr/share/doc/debian/bug-reporting.txt</filename>.
ko: <systemitem role="package">doc-debian</systemitem> 패키지를 설치한 모든 데비안 시스템에서. 지침은 파일 <filename>/usr/share/doc/debian/bug-reporting.txt</filename>에 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: You can use the package <systemitem role="package">reportbug</systemitem> that will guide you through the reporting process and mail the message to the proper address, with some extra details about your system added automatically.  It will also show you a list of bugs already reported to the package you are reporting against in case your bug has been reported previously, so that you can add additional information to the existing bug report.
ko: 보고 프로세스를 안내하는 <systemitem role="package">reportbug</systemitem> 패키지를 사용하여 해당 주소로 메시지를 전송하고 시스템에 대한 일부 세부 정보를 자동으로 추가할 수 있습니다. 또한, 버그가 이전에 보고되었다면, 보고 대상 패키지에 이미 보고된 버그 목록을 표시하므로, 기존 버그 보고서에 추가 정보를 더할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Expect to get an automatic acknowledgement of your bug report.  It will also be automatically given a bug tracking number, entered into the bug log and forwarded to the debian-bugs-dist mailing list.
ko: 버그 보고서를 자동으로 확인합니다.  또한 버그 추적 번호가 자동으로 부여되어 버그 로그에 입력되고 debian-bugs-dist 메일링 리스트로 전달됩니다.
