en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Contributing to the Debian Project
ko: 데비안 프로젝트에 기여하기

note: type: Content of: <chapter><para>
en: <ulink url="&url-debian-donation;">Donations</ulink> of time (to develop new packages, maintain existing packages, or provide user support), resources (to mirror the package and WWW archives), and money (to pay for new testbeds as well as hardware for the archives) can help the project.  See also <ulink url="&url-debian-help;">How can you help Debian?</ulink>.
ko: 시간(새 패키지 개발, 기존 패키지 유지 또는 사용자 지원 제공), <ulink url="&url-debian-donation;">기부</ulink> , 자원 (패키지 및 WWW 아카이브 미러), 그리고 돈 (새 테스트베드에 지불, 아카이브용 하드웨어 포함) 프로젝트를 도울 수 있습니다.  <ulink url="&url-debian-help;">어떻게 데비안을 도울 수 있나요?</ulink> 도 읽어보십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I become a Debian member/Debian developer?
ko: 어떻게 데비안 멤버 및 데비안 개발자가 될 수 있나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The development of Debian is open to all, and new users with the right skills and/or the willingness to learn are needed to maintain existing packages which have been "orphaned" by their previous maintainers, to develop new packages, to write documentation, to do translation work, to help with the Debian website, to provide user support, etc.
ko: 데비안 개발은 누구에게나 열려 있으며, 이전 관리자가 "orphaned"된 기존 패키지를 유지하고, 새로운 패키지 개발, 문서 작성, 번역 작업, 사용자 지원을 제공하려면 올바른 기술 및 학습 의지를 가진 새로운 사용자가 필요합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Volunteers can participate in the project as Debian contributor, Debian maintainer, or as a Debian developer (with or without uploading privileges):
ko: 자원봉사자들은 데비안 기여자, 데비안 메인테이너, 또는 데비안 개발자(업로드 권한 유무와 관계없이)로서 프로젝트에 참여할 수 있습니다:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian contributors participate in many tasks, such as: writing documentation, maintaining the website, translating, supporting users, reviewing bug reports, or participating in different teams. It is an unofficial role and it is usually the starting point for many people.
ko: 데비안 기여자는 문서 작성, 웹사이트 관리, 번역, 사용자 지원, 버그 리포트 검토 또는 다양한 팀 활동 참여와 같은 수많은 과업을 수행합니다. 이는 비공식적인 역할이지만, 보통 많은 이들이 데비안 프로젝트에 첫발을 내디디며 시작하는 지점이기도 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian maintainers maintain one or more specific packages and can upload these packages directly to the archive without requiring another Debian developer (or maintainer) to sponsor them.
ko: 데비안 메인테이너는 하나 이상의 특정 패키지를 관리하며, 다른 데비안 개발자(또는 메인테이너)의 승인(스폰서) 없이도 해당 패키지를 아카이브에 직접 업로드할 수 있는 권한을 가집니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Debian developers is the full membership role in Debian. A developer can participate in Debian elections, can log into most of the systems Debian manages, and can upload any package to the archive. This role is provided after a strict and thorough process.
ko: 데비안 개발자(Debian Developer)는 데비안 프로젝트의 정식 구성원(Full Membership) 역할을 의미합니다. 개발자는 데비안 내의 각종 투표에 참여할 수 있고, 데비안이 관리하는 대부분의 시스템에 접속할 수 있으며, 아카이브의 모든 패키지를 직접 업로드할 수 있는 권한을 가집니다. 이 역할은 매우 엄격하고 철저한 검증 과정을 거친 후에 부여됩니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The website provides more information on <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/join/">how to join the project</ulink>.  The description of becoming a Debian maintainer can be found at the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/join/newmaint">New Member's Corner</ulink> at the Debian web site.
ko: 해당 웹사이트는 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/join/">프로젝트 참여 방법</ulink>에 대한 추가 정보를 제공합니다. 데비안 메인테이너가 되는 것에 대한 설명은 데비안 웹사이트의 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/devel/join/newmaint">새 멤버 코너</ulink>에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Debian uses Salsa (<ulink url="https://salsa.debian.org/">salsa.debian.org</ulink>), a GitLab instance, for collaborative development where anyone can sign up and send Merge Requests.
ko: 데비안은 GitLab 인스턴스 Salsa(<ulink url="https://salsa.debian.org/">salsa.debian.org</ulink>)를 사용합니다. 여기에 누구나 가입하여 병합 요청(Merge Requests)을 보내서 공동 개발을 위하여.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I contribute resources to the Debian project?
ko: 어떻게 데비안 프로젝트 자원에 기여하나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Since the project aims to make a substantial body of software rapidly and easily accessible throughout the globe, mirrors are needed.  It is desirable but not absolutely necessary to mirror all of the archive.  Please visit the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/mirror/size">Debian mirror size</ulink> page for information on the disk space requirements.
ko: 이 프로젝트는 전 세계에서 빠르고 쉽게 접근할 수 있는 실질적인 소프트웨어를 만드는 것을 목표로 하기 때문에, 미러가 필요합니다. 모든 아카이브 파일을 미러링하는 것이 바람직하지만 반드시 필요한 것은 아닙니다. <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/mirror/size">데비안 미러 크기</ulink>를 방문하여 디스크 공간 요구 사항에 대한 정보를 확인할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Most of the mirroring is accomplished entirely automatically by scripts, without any interaction.  However, the occasional glitch or system change occurs which requires human intervention.
ko: 대부분의 미러링은 상호작용 없이 스크립트를 써서 완전 자동으로 수행됩니다. 그러나 가끔 작은 문제 또는 시스템이 바뀜으로 사람의 개입이 필요합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: If you have a high-speed connection to the Internet, the resources to mirror all or part of the distribution, and are willing to take the time (or find someone) who can provide regular maintenance of the system, then please contact <email>debian-admin@lists.debian.org</email>.
ko: 고속 인터넷에 연결되어 있고 배포의 전부 또는 일부를 미러링할 수 있는 자원을 갖고 있으며 시스템의 정기적인 유지를 제공할 수 있는 시간을 내거나 누군가를 찾으려면, <email>debian-admin@lists.debian.org</email> 에 연락하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: How can I contribute financially to the Debian project?
ko: 데비안 프로젝트에 재정적으로 어떻게 기여하나요?

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Donations from sponsors allow Debian to have machines, as well as other hardware, organise conferences and development sprints, amongst other things.  For more information please visit <ulink url="&url-debian-donation;">Debian Donations</ulink>.  The page also lists the different methods that can be used to donate.
ko: 후원자의 기부를 통해 데비안은 기계 뿐만 아니라 다른 하드웨어, 조직 회의, 개발 스프린트도 할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <ulink url="&url-debian-donation;">Debian Donations</ulink> 를 참조하십시오.  이 페이지는 기부하는 데 사용할 수 있는 다양한 방법도 나열합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: One can make individual donations to organizations that are critical to the development of the Debian project.  The main organization is Software in the Public Interest, incorporated in the United States, but there are others.
ko: 데비안 개발에 중요한 기관에 개별 기부할 수 있습니다. 주요 기관은 미국에 통합된 Software in the Public Interest이지만 다른 곳도 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: Software in the Public Interest (SPI) is an IRS 501(c)(3) non-profit organization based in the United States.  The purpose of the organization is to develop and distribute free software.
ko: Software in the Public Interest (SPI)는 IRS 501(c)(3) 미국 기반 비영리 기관입니다. 이 이관의 목적은 자유 소프트웨어를 개발하고 배포하는 것입니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: It encourages programmers to use the GNU General Public License or other licenses that allow free redistribution and use of software, and hardware developers to distribute documentation that will allow device drivers to be written for their product.
ko: 그것은 프로그래머가 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서 또는 소프트웨어의 무료 재배포와 사용을 허용하는 다른 라이선스를 사용하도록 장려하고, 하드웨어 개발자는 제품에 대해 장치 드라이버가 작성될 수 있도록 문서를 배포하도록 장려합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: SPI acts as a fiscal sponsor to many free and open source projects.  The Debian project has been an associate project since the organization's creation.
ko: SPI는 많은 자유 및 오픈 소스 프로젝트의 재정 후원자 역할을 합니다. 데비안 프로젝트는 그 기구가 설립된 이래로 협력 프로젝트입니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: SPI can be reached at: <ulink url="https://www.spi-inc.org/"/>.
ko: SPI: <ulink url="https://www.spi-inc.org/"/>.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><title>
en: Other organizations
ko: 다른 기관

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><section><para>
en: There are a number of organizations created in different countries that hold assets in trust for Debian.  The <ulink url="&url-debian-donation;">donations page</ulink> lists the trusted organizations individuals can donate to.  At the time of this writing there are two of them: the <ulink url="https://france.debian.net/">Debian France Association</ulink> (in France), and <ulink url="https://debian.ch/">debian.ch</ulink> (Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein).  Additional affiliate organizations in other countries are listed in <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Teams/Auditor/Organizations">Organizations</ulink> page in the Debian Wiki.
ko: 여러 기관을 서로 다른 나라에서 데비안을 위해 자산을 신탁하여 만들었습니다. <ulink url="&url-debian-donation;">기부 페이지</ulink>는 개인이 기부할 수 있는 신뢰할 수 있는 조직을 나열합니다. 이 글 작성 시 2개: <ulink url="http://www.ffis.de/">Verein zur Förderung Freier Informationen &amp; Software</ulink> (독일), <ulink url="https://france.debian.net/">Debian France Association</ulink> (프랑스), <ulink url="https://debian.ch/">debian.ch</ulink> (스위스 및 Principality of Liechtenstein). 다른 나라 추가 제휴 기관 목록은 데비안 위키 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/Teams/Auditor/Organizations">Organizations</ulink> 페이지에 나열되어 있습니다.
