en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: General information about the FAQ
ko: FAQ 일반 정보

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Authors
ko: 저자

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The first edition of this FAQ was made and maintained by J.H.M. Dassen (Ray)  and Chuck Stickelman.  Authors of the rewritten &debian; FAQ are Susan G. Kleinmann and Sven Rudolph.  After them, the FAQ was maintained by Santiago Vila and, later, by Josip Rodin.  The current maintainer is Javier Fernandez-Sanguino.
ko: 이 FAQ의 초판은 J.H.M. Dassen (Ray)과 Chuck Stickelman이 만들고 유지했습니다. 다시 쓴 &debian; FAQ의 저자는 Susan G. Kleinmann과 Sven Rudolph. 그들 이후, FAQ는 Santiago Vila 그리고 나중에 Josip Rodin이 유지했습니다. 현재 메인테이너는 Javier Fernandez-Sanguino.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Parts of the information came from:
ko: 이 정보가 온 곳:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: The Debian-1.1 release announcement, by <ulink url="https://perens.com/">Bruce Perens</ulink>,
ko: 데비안-1.1 릴리스 알림, <ulink url="https://perens.com/">Bruce Perens</ulink> 씀,

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: the Linux FAQ, by <ulink url="https://www.chiark.greenend.org.uk/~ijackson/">Ian Jackson</ulink>,
ko: 리눅스 FAQ, <ulink url="https://www.chiark.greenend.org.uk/~ijackson/">Ian Jackson</ulink> 씀,

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: <ulink url="&url-lists-debian;">Debian Mailing Lists Archives</ulink>,
ko: <ulink url="&url-lists-debian;">데비안 메일링 리스트 아카이브</ulink>,

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: the dpkg programmers' manual and the Debian Policy manual (see <xref linkend="debiandocs"/>),
ko: dpkg 개발자 매뉴얼 및 데비안 정책 매뉴얼 (<xref linkend="debiandocs"/> 참조),

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: many developers, volunteers, and beta testers,
ko: 많은 개발자, 봉사자 및 베타 리더,

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: the flaky memories of its authors.  :-)
ko: 저자의 희미한 기억 :-)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: and the <ulink url="http://KamarajuKusumanchi.github.io/choosing_debian_distribution/choosing_debian_distribution.html">Choosing a Debian distribution FAQ</ulink>, which Kamaraju Kusumanchi graciously released under the GPL, so it could be included as a new chapter (see <xref linkend="choosing"/>).
ko: 그리고 <ulink url="http://KamarajuKusumanchi.github.io/choosing_debian_distribution/choosing_debian_distribution.html">Choosing a Debian distribution FAQ</ulink>를 Kamaraju Kusumanchi가 GPL 아래 친절하게 공개했고, 그래서 새 장(<xref linkend="choosing"/>)에 포함되었습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The authors would like to thank all those who helped make this document possible.
ko: 저자는 이 문서를 가능하게 하는 데 도움을 준 모든 분에게 감사합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: All warranties are disclaimed.  All trademarks are property of their respective trademark owners.
ko: 모든 보증은 거부됩니다. 모든 상표는 해당 상표 소유자의 재산입니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Feedback
ko: 피드백

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Comments and additions to this document are always welcome.  Please send e-mail to <email>doc-debian@packages.debian.org</email>, or submit a wishlist bug report against the <systemitem role="package"><ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/debian-faq">debian-faq</ulink></systemitem> package.
ko: 이 문서에 대한 의견 및 추가는 언제나 환영합니다. <email>doc-debian@packages.debian.org</email> 에 메일 보내거나, wishlist 버그 보고를 <systemitem role="package"><ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/debian-faq">debian-faq</ulink></systemitem> 에 제출하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Availability
ko: 가용성

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The latest version of this document can be viewed on the Debian WWW pages at <ulink url="&url-debian-faq;"/>.
ko: 이 문서 최신 버전은 <ulink url="&url-debian-faq;"/>.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: It is also available for download in plain text, HTML, and PDF formats at <ulink url="&url-debian-manuals-faq;"/>.  Also, there are several translations there.
ko: 단순 텍스트, HTML 및 PDF 형식 다운로드 <ulink url="&url-debian-manuals-faq;"/>. 또한, 여러 번역이 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: This document is available in the <systemitem role="package">debian-faq</systemitem> package.  Translations are available in <systemitem role="package">debian-faq-de</systemitem>, <systemitem role="package">debian-faq-fr</systemitem> and other packages.
ko: 이 문서는 <systemitem role="package">debian-faq</systemitem> 패키지에서 가능합니다. 번역은 <systemitem role="package">debian-faq-de</systemitem>, <systemitem role="package">debian-faq-fr</systemitem> 및 다른 패키지에 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The original XML files used to create this document are also available in <systemitem role="package">debian-faq</systemitem>'s source package, or on Salsa (salsa.debian.org), Debian's GitLab instance for collaborative development, at: <literal>https://salsa.debian.org/ddp-team/debian-faq.git</literal>.  You can browse the repository at <ulink url="https://salsa.debian.org/ddp-team/debian-faq"/>.
ko: 이 문서를 만드는 데 사용된 원본 XML 파일은 <systemitem role="package">debian-faq</systemitem> 소스 패키지나, 데비안의 공동 개발을 위한 GitLab 인스턴스 Salsa(salsa.debian.org)의 다음 위치에서도 확인할 수 있습니다:
    <literal>https://salsa.debian.org/ddp-team/debian-faq.git</literal>. 또한, <ulink url="https://salsa.debian.org/ddp-team/debian-faq"/>에서 해당 저장소를 탐색할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Document format
ko: 문서 형식

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: This document was written using the DocBook XML DTD.  This system enables us to create files in a variety of formats from one source, e.g. this document can be viewed as HTML, plain text, TeX DVI, PostScript, PDF, or GNU info.
ko: 이 문서는 DocBook XML DTD를 사용하여 작성했습니다. 이 시스템을 사용하면 한 소스에서 다양한 형식의 파일을 만들 수 있습니다. 예를 들어, 이 문서는 HTML, 일반 텍스트, TeX DVI, PostScript, PDF 또는 GNU info로 볼 수 있습니다.
