debian-faq - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

note: type: Content of: <chapter><title>
en: Changes expected in the next major release of Debian
ko: 데비안 다음 메인 릴리스에서 기대하는 변화

note: type: Content of: <chapter><para>
en: With each new release, the Debian project tries to focus on a set of topics.  These are known as "Release Goals" and they are all described in <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/ReleaseGoals/"/>.  Please note that the following sections might not be fully up-to-date, please refer to the Wiki for more information and the up-to-date status of these goals.
ko: 새로운 릴리스 마다 데비안 프로젝트는 일련의 주제에 초점을 맞추려고 노력합니다. 이러한 목표를 "릴리스 목표"라고 하며, 모두 <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/ReleaseGoals/"/>에 설명되어 있습니다. 다음 섹션은 완전히 최신은 아닐 수 있습니다. 이러한 목표에 대한 자세한 내용과 최신 상태는 Wiki를 참조하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Hardening the system
ko: 시스템 강화하기

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: It is a goal for the Debian project to ensure that any system installed is hardened and secure against attacks.  There are several ways to achieve this, which include:
ko: 데비안 프로젝트의 목표는 설치된 모든 시스템이 공격으로부터 강화되고 안전하게 보호되도록 하는 것입니다. 이를 위한 몇 가지 방법:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Improve programs' security by compiling them with <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/ReleaseGoals/SecurityHardeningBuildFlags">Security Hardening Build Flags</ulink> in order to enable various protections against known security issues,
ko: <ulink url="https://wiki.debian.org/ReleaseGoals/SecurityHardeningBuildFlags">보안 강화 빌드 플래그</ulink> 로 프로그램 보안 강화하여, 알려진 보안 문제에 대한 다양한 보호를 활성화,

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Improve the default system configuration to make it less vulnerable to attacks (both local or remote),
ko: 로컬 또는 원격 모두 공격에 덜 취약하도록 기본 시스템 구성을 개선합니다,

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: Enable security features delivered by new versions of the kernel.
ko: 새 버전 커널에서 제공하는 보안 기능을 사용하도록 설정합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: All of these are done in an ongoing basis.  For the first item, a set of security hardening build flags that try to prevent known attacks such as stack smashing, predictable locations of values in memory, etc.  is used.  The target is to cover at least all packages that are part of the basic installation as well as packages that had to be updated through a Security Advisory since 2006.  As of this writing, around 400 packages have been modified since this effort was first started.  All the issues are <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/pkgreport.cgi?tag=goal-hardening;users=hardening-discuss@lists.alioth.debian.org">tracked in the BTS</ulink>.
ko: 이 모든 것은 지속적으로 이루어집니다. 첫 번째 항목에는 스택 스매싱, 메모리 내 예측 가능한 값 위치 등과 같은 알려진 공격을 방지하려는 일련의 보안 강화 빌드 플래그를 사용합니다. 목표는 2006년 이후 보안 권고사항을 통해 업데이트해야 했던 패키지뿐만 아니라 기본 설치에 포함된 패키지 적어도 모든 패키지를 대상으로 합니다.  이 글쓰기가 처음 시작된 이후 약 400개의 패키지를 수정했습니다. 모든 이슈를 <ulink url="https://bugs.debian.org/cgi-bin/pkgreport.cgi?tag=goal-hardening;users=hardening-discuss@lists.alioth.debian.org">BTS에서 추적</ulink>합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Extended support for non-English users
ko: 영어 안 쓰는 사용자 지원 확장

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Debian already has very good support for non-English users, see <xref linkend="nonenglish"/>.
ko: 데비안은 이미 비영어 사용자를 매우 잘 지원하고 있습니다. <xref linkend="nonenglish"/>.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: We hope to find people who will provide support for even more languages, and translate programs and documents.  Many programs and Debian-specific documents already support internationalization, so we need message catalogs translators.  However, still some programs remain to be properly internationalized.
ko: 우리는 훨씬 더 많은 언어에 대한 지원을 제공할 사람을 찾고 프로그램과 문서를 번역하기를 바랍니다. 많은 프로그램과 데비안 관련 문서가 이미 국제화를 지원하고 있기 때문에 우리는 메시지 카탈로그 번역자가 필요합니다. 그러나, 여전히 일부 프로그램은 적절하게 국제화되어야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: The GNU Translation Project <ulink url="ftp://ftp.gnu.org/pub/gnu/ABOUT-NLS"/> works on internationalizing the GNU programs and different projects, such as the Desktop environments GNOME or KDE have their own translation teams.  The goal of Debian is not to replace or to repeat the work done by these projects, indeed, Debian benefits from the work done by translators in these projects.  However, there are still many programs which are not in the scope of those projects and which are translated within Debian.
ko: GNU 번역 프로젝트 <ulink url="ftp://ftp.gnu.org/pub/gnu/ABOUT-NLS"/> 는 GNU 프로그램과 데스크톱 환경 GNOME 또는 KDE와 같은 다른 프로젝트를 국제화하는 작업을 수행합니다. 데비안의 목표는 이러한 프로젝트가 수행하는 작업을 바꾸거나 반복하는 것이 아니며, 실제로 데비안은 이러한 프로젝트에서 번역자가 수행한 작업으로부터 이익을 얻습니다. 그러나, 여전히 그러한 프로젝트의 범위에 포함되지 않고 데비안 내에서 번역된 많은 프로그램이 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Previous Debian releases have focused in topics such as:
ko: 이전 데비안 릴리스는 다음과 같은 주제에 초점을 맞췄습니다:

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: I18n support in all debconf-using packages: Packages using the Debian configuration management must allow for translation of all messages displayed to the user during package configuration.
ko: 모든 debconf 사용 패키지에서 I18n 지원: 데비안 구성 관리를 사용하는 패키지는 패키지 구성 중에 사용자에게 표시되는 모든 메시지를 번역할 수 있어야 합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: I18n support for package descriptions: Update package management frontends to use the translated descriptions of packages.
ko: L18n 패키지 설명 지원: 패키지 번역 설명을 사용하도록 패키지 관리 프런트엔드를 업데이트 하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: UTF-8 debian/changelog and debian/control.  This way, e.g. names of people from asian countries can get typeset the right way in changelogs.
ko: UTF-8 debian/changelog 및 debian/control. 이런 식으로, 예를 들어, 아시아 국가에서 온 사람의 이름은 changelog에서 올바른 방식으로 타자 할 수 있습니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><itemizedlist><listitem><para>
en: I18n support in the Debian Installer including full support for some languages that require the use of the graphical interface.
ko: I18n은 그래픽 인터페이스를 사용하는 일부 언어에 대한 전체 지원이 있고 데비안 설치프로그램에서 지원합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: Improvements in the Debian Installer
ko: 데비안 설치프로그램 개선

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Lots of work has been done on the Debian Installer, resulting in major improvements.  We'll mention just two of them here.
ko: 데비안 설치프로그램에 대한 많은 작업이 수행되어 큰 개선이 이루어졌습니다. 여기서 그 중 두 가지만 언급합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Starting the installer from Microsoft Windows: It is now possible to start the installer directly from Microsoft Windows without the need to change BIOS settings.  Upon insertion of a CD-ROM, DVD-ROM or USB stick, an autorun program will be started, offering a step-by-step process to start the Debian Installer.
ko: 마이크로소프트 윈도에서 설치프로그램 시작: 이제 BIOS 설정을 바꿀 필요 없이 마이크로소프트 윈도에서 직접 설치프로그램을 시작할 수 있습니다. CD-ROM, DVD-ROM 또는 USB 스틱을 삽입하면 자동실행 프로그램이 시작되고 데비안 설치프로그램을 시작하는 단계별 프로세스를 제공합니다.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: More architectures
ko: 더 많은 아키텍처

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: Complete Debian system on other architectures.  Notice that even though some architectures are dropped for a given release, there still might be a way to install and upgrade using the latest <literal>sid</literal>.
ko: 다른 아키텍처에 대한 데비안 시스템을 완료합니다. 일부 아키텍처가 특정 릴리스용으로 빠져도 최신 <literal>sid</literal> 를 사용하여 설치하고 업그레이드할 수 있는 방법이 여전히 있을 수 있음을 주목하십시오.

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><title>
en: More kernels
ko: 더 많은 커널

note: type: Content of: <chapter><section><para>
en: In addition to Debian GNU/Hurd, Debian is being ported also to BSD kernels, namely to <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/ports/kfreebsd-gnu/">FreeBSD</ulink>.  This port runs on both AMD64 ("kfreebsd-amd64") and traditional Intel ("kfreebsd-i386").
ko: 데비안 GNU/Hurd 외에도 데비안은 BSD 커널, 즉 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/ports/kfreebsd-gnu/">FreeBSD</ulink> 로 포팅되고 있습니다. 이 포트는 AMD64("kfreebsd-amd64")와 기존 Intel("kfreebsd-i386")에서 모두 돌아갑니다.
